Phoenix Limousine Service Reviews

Phoenix Limousine Service Reviews

Allied Limousine
rated 4.7 of 5, 27 reviews

_______________________________________________________________________ Repeatedly **RANKED #1 BY AZ BUSINESS MAGAZINE.**Our vehicles include such luxury name plates as Cadillac, BMW, Jaguar and Lincoln, in addition to our late-model executive sedans, stretch limousines, executive vans and mini coaches. Whether you travel alone or in a large group, require a trip to or from the airport, a luxurious night out, or a tour of our beautiful state, your comfort and satisfaction are our utmost concern. Experience the luxury and satisfacition that is Allied Limousine .

See Allied Limousine reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    P. Natoli

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Eason
    Very prompt, pleasant driver....great evening.

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Bennett
    Bob was great!!

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Rohen

  • 03/01/2016
    T. Fagan
    Pleasant driver, good driver.

  • 03/01/2016
    L. Mazzotta

  • 12/22/2015
    C. burtless
    Bob was a great driver. Certainly had a great experience

  • 12/22/2015
    j. latimer
    When I book a limo for 2, I expect a car, not a rental car bus painted black... Was very disappointed in the experience, especially when limo price was $20 more than my resort offered me. At least they had a black Escalade.... Here is what was promised: Service Provider Allied Limousine Vehicle Sedan, Lincoln Town Car Vehicle Capacity 4 passengers, 3 bags/luggage Here's what I got Vehicle Imagine any airport rental car bus painted black Vehicle Capacity 12+

  • 12/22/2015
    j. Rosztoczy
    rear air conditioner did not work. Driver had his front air conditioner at 60 degrees so we were at least comfortable. Other than air conditioner problems driver and vehicle were satisfactory.

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Sommerfeld
    Driver was not at airport upon our arrival. We had to call him. He was approximately 30 minutes late picking us up. That being said, the driver was friendly, the car clean.

  • 04/14/2015
    M. King
    Driver was on time, and professional

  • 03/15/2015
    L. BEHRENDS

  • 11/26/2014
    E. Waldrep
    Not 1 complaint! Using this company regularly through Limos.com for almost a year. Smooth sailing!! Recommended! A+, 5 stars, 2 thumbs up!

  • 08/06/2014
    M. Kahla

  • 05/17/2014
    V. Shober
    Our driver, Brittany, was excellent. She was courteous, punctual and professional! I was very pleased and will request her when I need a ride to or from the airport in the future. The car was very clean and was exactly what I requested.

  • 05/14/2014
    J. Gregory
    Service was outstanding. On time (early), clean car. The driver Tyson was terrific.

  • 11/23/2013
    S. Haney
    The driver was on-time as well as friendly and professional. Pleasant trip.

  • 04/24/2013
    S. Rachlin
    No complaints - met us on time, inside. very professional.

  • 01/31/2013
    D. P
    The driver was on time, very nice and the vehicle was very clean. However, the "Notes" we provide are not a suggestion, they are details that need to be followed directly. These are not difficult details, they are very simple details. The driver did not follow one single detail in the notes we provided.

  • 11/16/2010
    D. Dieker
    I just wanted to thank you for providing us with a car on Saturday, November 13th, for our wedding. Your reservations guy was great, the driver was great and the car was fantastic. Thank you so much for even upgrading our vehicle for us. It made a great day that much better. Thank you again.

  • 07/07/2009
    T. Gahl
    Everything "clicked"! Car arrived early, was driven very professionally, and was waiting for us cool and comfy when we were finished with our dinner. The Cadillac Escalade had aftermarket wheels, one of which was out of balance, which ruined the fine factory ride quality of that model, but it was otherwise in very clean condition. A very professional and enjoyable experience, that with the Sizzling Summer Rates was a true bargain! I would do it again in a second!

  • 04/23/2009
    G. Gabriel
    I have been using Allied for several years traveling to and from Sky Harbor Airport in Phoenix. There service is extraordinary; always timely, always professional and their vehicles are clean and well maintained. The drivers (all of them) are cordial and attentive to the needs of me the customer. Reservations by email with confirmations electronically. Five stars all around.

  • 04/18/2009
    K. Matheson
    I just wanted to send a thank you to your company for the excellent service we received last night. I find all too often people only take the time to complain to companies regarding poor service but don't take the time to thank companies for outstanding service! I reserved a mini-coach about a month ago, and from that point on it had been nothing but a pleasure to deal with your company. Additionally, I wanted to thank our driver, Randy, for his great attitude and outstanding service. Thank you again, and I will recommend your company to everyone I know.

  • 04/13/2009
    K. Matheson
    I just wanted to send a thank you to your company for the excellent service we received last night. I find all too often people only take the time to complain to companies regarding poor service but don't take the time to thank companies for outstanding service! I reserved a mini-coach about a month a ago, and from that point on it had been nothing but a pleasure to deal with you company. Additionally, I wanted to thank our driver, Randy, for his great attitude and outstanding service. Thank you again, and I will recommend your company to everyone I know. Best regards, Kristen Matheson

  • 03/26/2009
    M. Massey
    allied was very helpful in helping us find a limo that would not only fit everybody going but fit our budget. although we did not end up going with them [this time] we are deffinantly planning on going with them anyother time. their costomer service and quality was perfect. i felt so bad choosing a diferent company but im planning on going with allied in the near future.

  • 01/10/2003
    S. Heilman
    Bob Frost of Allied Limo provided a first class experience for my mother. The task of booking a limo service online for a airport pick up of an elderly person was a concern. Everything about Allied was outstanding. Thanks Bob.

  • 07/12/2002
    P. Krause
    Thanks Allied for making my parents 50th anniversary so special! Excellent service...mom still raves about her ride in the Limo.

Michelangelo Leasing Inc.
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Saba's Limo Inc
rated 4.4 of 5, 34 reviews

Sabas Limo Service is a professional transportation company in Arizona providing private driver services for all of your transportation needs! Whether you need a quick trip to the airport, corporate travel between meetings, or a night out on the town, Saba & apos;s Limo Service will provide the best in all transportation services in Arizona. We are committed to the long term relationship with all of our clients and provide the safest, most reliable service available.

See Saba's Limo Inc reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Jorgensen

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Watt

  • 03/28/2016
    A. Todd
    driver was very nice.

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Bartes
    Very friendly; on-time; No issues

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Brotherton

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Gahagan

  • 12/22/2015
    P. Perno

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Bartes

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Ruiz
    The driver was excellent. She was on time, very professional and friendly.

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Hammond

  • 03/30/2015
    k. onnen

  • 03/21/2015
    e. efthimiou
    Our driver, Noah, was excellent; he knew we were tired (we are old!) and he was exceptionally kind, considerate, good driver, knowledgeable about area of Scottsdale, experienced, professional. You are lucky to have him on staff.

  • 03/21/2015
    e. efthimiou

  • 03/10/2015
    W. Gay
    Very nice and accommodating to our needs.

  • 03/09/2015
    J. Bucaro
    Always on time. Always courteous. Wouldn't use any other service.

  • 03/09/2015
    J. Bucaro
    On time. very nice and personable.

  • 03/09/2015
    L. Baxter

  • 03/02/2015
    S. Hildebrandt
    Driver and vehicle were excellent!

  • 12/04/2014
    B. Will
    Nice new and clean car, pleasant driver. I have used SABAs before and will continue to use them. In fact I have 3 other reservations!

  • 11/26/2014
    E. Waldrep
    Happy to get this car service reserved a day before I needed it. Clean car, on time, friendly driver and contacted prior to pick up with a phone #. Very thorough and efficient. Thank you Saba's Limo!

  • 05/31/2014
    T. Horak
    First car broke down, had to wait for another car and the two drivers seemed to argue about taking us home!!!!

  • 05/27/2014
    R. Lanham
    Very satisfied with the Vehicle and the driver. On time and efficient service.

  • 05/10/2014
    P. Devaleria

  • 04/08/2014
    t. livingston

  • 03/27/2014
    S. Nokes
    Fantastic - we will use everytime we come to PHX from now on!

  • 03/19/2014
    C. Martinez
    Sari was on time, polite, helpful, and the vehicle was immaculate. We had him for both trips; from and to the airport.

  • 03/11/2014
    g. alan

  • 03/11/2014
    J. Kocan
    driver did not come inside and was not very communicative

  • 01/10/2014
    l. penner
    Driver was very polite. And had excellent driving skills

  • 12/06/2013
    B. Will
    Limo was waiting at curb when we got out of the terminal. Clean limo, professional driver. Vehicle booked is exactly what we got. I booked 4 more rides with Saba's just now as well.

  • 06/17/2013
    J. Walker
    Terrible service. Doesn't really deserve even one star.

  • 05/02/2013
    s. galloway
    Great driver! Very friendly and accommodating to our request. Car was nice and clean.

  • 05/02/2013
    s. galloway
    Vehicle was dirty, and an older model.

  • 04/04/2013
    M. Hladio
    Very courteous and a joy to ride to ride

Black Stone limousine
rated 4.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Company description not available

See Black Stone limousine reviews

  • 04/25/2015
    D. Delt
    We used the service to transport the Bride and her party to the wedding. The ladies said the driver was a bit grumpy, said a few not so nice comments and they felt he was put out with the short service. We asked for arrival at 5:30 and he arrived at 5:00 which rushed the wedding schedule. All in all though, the girls enjoyed the ride. Thank you.

  • 01/06/2014
    G. Henne

Blasian Executive Secured Transport, inc
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Service Summary: Blasian provides Sedan, SUV, Shuttle, Limo, Limousine and Charter Bus transportation services. These services range from Phoenix Sky Harbor transportation service, Gateway Mesa Airport; shuttle or car service, Resort; transportation or transfer, Hotel; shuttle or transfers, Business meeting transportation or transfer, Home door to door shuttle and transfers, hourly for hire and day trips / excursions / self-guided tours. Service Area: Blasian cover all of Arizona including special day trips to Disneyland California, Las Vegas Nevada, and Arizona / Mexico town of Nogales and San Luis. Arizona Day Trip / Excursions / Self-Guided Tours: Blasian provides transportation for day trips, excursions and self-guided tours to the Renaissance Festival, Rawhide, Tombstone, Grand Canyon, Sedona, Jerome, Meteor Crater , Flagstaff, Pinetop and all of Arizona major sky resorts which includes; Sunrise and Snow bowl sky resorts.

See Blasian Executive Secured Transport, inc reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    p. hurley
    Excellent on time/ early arrival at departure point - smooth professional ride to airport . Will definitely use again

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Hill
    The driver Jason was excellent. He was very professional & personable.

Luther Durant
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.