Philadelphia Limousine Service Reviews

Philadelphia Limousine Service Reviews

JBJ Limousine
rated 4.6 of 5, 9 reviews

Call JBJ to confirm availability. Do not be fooled by other Limo companies that have old, beat up Limos with high mileage. JBJ Limousine, Inc. has the NEWEST Fleet in South Jersey. All of our Stretch Limos & Party Buses have under 30,000 miles. Stop in and see for yourself or check out our website ~

See JBJ Limousine reviews

  • 01/27/2013
    t. gerdwelmann
    I can't even start to tell you how happy I was with my experience with JBJ limo services from the first phone call to Vince till the end of the night when Ed dropped off my wife and her girlfriends. They are true professionals. Vince made it happen on short notice and with my budget in mind after numerous calls to other limo providers. Ed showed up 1hr. before and parked on side street as I had asked and told me he wanted to make sure he was there with plenty of time. If there was a rating of 5 stars I would give them 10. Thank you to Vince and Ed for making my wife's 40th birthday one to remember you guys are all class. It's hard to pick a limo service but these guys made it easy I will recommend you to anyone I know again thank you!!!! Tom Gerdelmann Sent from my iPhone

  • 07/14/2011
    S. Mardinly
    I highly recommend this company. Everything went exactly as planned - this was a gift for my parents 60th anniversary - a trip to NYC with stops for the theater and dinner. They've had a few limo trips before, but they said this was the best. The limo was beautiful, but even better was the driver, Ed, who they described as a 'delightful young man' who was always there when they were ready to move on - they never had to wait as they have for other drivers. I had given them an envelope with what I hoped was a nice extra tip, and told them to use it at their discretion - they gave him the whole thing - they said he was worth it! And on my end... it was easy to set things up, and at a more than reasonable price. Nice people to work with, and definitely my choice should I need another limo in the future.

  • 08/19/2010
    d. wyche
    I can't thank you enough for Saturday. The wedding party loved the party bus and Johnny Boy was incredible. All my concerns about the complicated schedules we arranged were alleviated as ALL the vehicles were prompt, ontime and exactly where they were supposed. The drivers were the utmost professionals, flexible and courteous. Thank you so much and I would - and will - recommend JBJ to anyone in a heartbeat. Dave Wyche

  • 08/19/2010
    k. skala
    Vince, Just wanted to email you to say thank you for the limo the kids had for the Delsea Prom. It was clean, fancy and very elegant (which was very important to me.) With this being a last minute booking, I was nervous until I saw the car. It was beautiful! The kids were so impressed! The kids had a great time and loved the limo. Your driver was was very professional and very nice. I would definitely recommend your company and/or use your company again. So again thanks for everything. Have a great day! Kathy Skala

  • 08/19/2010
    m. mosley
    I just wanted to say thank you for the great time we had with Rhys. The limo was so nice, we turned heads everywhere. And Rhys was very, very nice. He was very personable, but professional at the same. We had a wonderful time and will be using your company whenever we need service. I will also tell my friends and family about how great you guys were. Thanks You. Marvin Mosley

  • 08/19/2010
    k. lickterbush
    Last night we hired one of your limo's to take our daughter, Katie, and her friends to the Ocean City boardwalk for her 16th birthday. We could not be more pleased with your limo or your driver. Troy called the day before to confirm the time and location and was very considerate of my many questions. He arrived right on time last night and is just the nicest person - he even helped to take pictures of all of the kids lined up at the limo! My daughter was thrilled when he pointed out "the captains seat" and patiently explained how everything worked. He allowed the kids to turn the music up and everyone had the times of their lives! All of the girls were so excited when they got back last night. Katie told us that at the end of the evening it started to drizzle and Troy held an umbrella over her head -- she felt like a princess. We are so pleased with EVERYTHING - especially how Troy made our daughter feel so special on her Sweet Sixteen Birthday. We would definitely recommend your company and tell people to request Troy.

  • 10/18/2009
    M. Nutter
    i was somewhat skeptical after reading the poor review of a former client but i let fate have it & i am very pleased that i did! we rented the stretch charger from philly to ac in celebration of my best friend's 25th birthday as a surprise & it was very much worth the memory. JBJ was extremely affordable & our driver Eddie was extremely professional (even in the pouring rain making sure to greet all 8 of us with umbrella in hand.) Thank You Vince & Eddie for helping us start and end the evening on a perfect note!

  • 04/19/2009
    W. H
    I recently booked a limo with JBJ for my friend's bachelor party. I have worked with the company for several occasions and found all of my experiences to be great. JBJ has provided me with wedding transportation a few months ago and most recently, a bachelor party. The sales manager, Vince is very personable and courteous and will work with you to find the service and limo you request. The limo arrived early to the pick-up location, looked very clean, sharp, and fully stocked with water/ice/glasses. The driver was very professional and dressed better than we were. The driver called a few hours before pick-up to confirm the locations, times, and any requests we had for the rental. The ride was very smooth, we arrived to our locations on-time and at the end of the trip we finished earlier than expected so upon our request the driver mad a few extra stops and let us enjoy the limo for the entire rental time. I have seen most of the JBJ limo fleet in person and they are in fact what is displayed on the website, very new, in impeccable condition, and unique styles. The limos would look great in any photos for your party! The company was willing to work with me to make last minute changes to the pick-up location and time of rental. It is important to know, as with any limo company or rental, a vehicle cannot be guaranteed until you have a contract or agreement in place. JBJ was great at working with me to obtain the Dodge Charger Asanti with a few days notice. I recommend using JBJ if you are looking to ride in style to your next event.

  • 03/31/2009
    k. bonafelio
    i am incredibly dissappointed in this company. i was told in order to reserve my limo i had to put my credit card numbers in and i was guarenteedi was told it was going to be FAXED to me, so i was waiting for it. i was in class and recieved a voicemail from JBJ telling me i had to get my contract in asap, that they emailed it to me. expecting it in a fax, i never checked my email. so right after the phone call, i printed and signed the contract, and faxed the contract to them. i then got a call, within one hour of them telling me to fax my contract, that i was too late. and someone booked my limo. i had been plannign this for weeks, and they completely screwed me over.. i would STRONGLY DISCOURAGE anyone from using JBJ limo, you will not be happy with them. their employees were incredibly rude- do not waste your time.

All American Limo
rated 4.1 of 5, 42 reviews

At All American Limo we pride ourselves on customer service. Our professional drivers will take you to your destination in a prompt and safe manner. We serve Philadelphia and all surrounding areas.

See All American Limo reviews

  • 05/02/2015
    A. crespo
    We reserved for my daughter's Sweet 16. The limo was beautiful. And the driver was very friendly and tended to all our needs... Awesome service.. will definitely reserve for future events.. Thanks again

  • 04/17/2015
    D. Kress
    the driver was rude

  • 04/11/2015
    K. Kinsella
    Driver was very patient while we were trying to get out the door very early in the morning when wew were leaving for vacation. We had the same driver and he was there in minutes to pick us up curb side even though our flight was delayed by almost an hour. Would highly recommend All American Limo.

  • 04/09/2015
    A. Bull
    Only issue was that car smelled badly of smoke and caused both passengers headaches.

  • 03/02/2015
    very good service, efficient and flexible

  • 08/11/2014
    D. Minor

  • 08/06/2014
    A. DAlessandro
    Driver was fine. Car was not what I booked. I specifically booked the Lincoln w/ this service, even though it was more expensive, and a Chrysler showed up with a smaller trunk. I uncomfortably sat in the front with a folded up stroller in my lap. Not the best experience.

  • 05/18/2014
    T. Wood
    Our driver was excellent. We had some older folks with special needs and our driver happily helped every one in & out of the limo. He was couteous and kind. I was very happy with the service.

  • 05/17/2014
    H. Brown
    John,(he did introduce himself but I forget his last name,) our driver was punctual and personable. Very nicely dressed. Assured me that the trip would all go well. My son, Brett and his prom date said John was a cool guy. Will definitely book with and would request John as our driver!

  • 05/17/2014
    L. Measel
    This party bus was nothing like it was supposed to be. The advertisement on is innacurate. The All American Limo I was provide was outdated and did not have all of the features described on the website. I am very disappointed in this rental. The driver was nice and professional, but with that said, he got lost multiple times. I would like to be contacted directly as soon as possible to discuss my experience, I can be reached at 843-271-1913.

  • 05/17/2014
    H. Brown
    John' was our driver. He did introduce himself but I forgot his last name. He was very punctual and personable. Very nicely dressed and assured me that the trip would go well for my son and his prom date. Will definitely be using All American Limo again and will want to request John's service. Thank-you!

  • 05/16/2014
    t. fierro
    Towncar was very clean and driver was professional and friendly. We felt the price was fair based on other quotes we were given. Thank you!

  • 05/16/2014
    E. Johnson
    The limo came white when we ordered a black one. But that wasn't a huge problem. Overall it was a good experience.

  • 05/10/2014
    A. Beckman
    Charged a fee for an extra hour with 0 extra hours showing or USED! Very annoyed and told I need to wait for them to look into it before they take it off my credit card ! Clearly a problem if it says 0 exta hours - 70.94

  • 05/10/2014
    A. Beckman

  • 02/27/2014
    A. Ibrahim
    Excellent service: friendly and professional driver, and comfortable vehicle. I will use again for my airport transport.

  • 01/02/2014
    e. v
    Ride E2Y9MS - going to the airport, driver Bob took Roosevelt Blvd thru Philadelphia instead of 95, the ride latest 1HR35 (the longest ever). Ride e2y9N8 - going home, excellent drive, friendly driver but not over doing it, home in 45mn.

  • 12/22/2013
    G. Traficante

  • 08/12/2013
    T. Smith
    Service was great although I didn't get the car I requested.

  • 07/19/2013
    T. Arucas

  • 07/19/2013
    T. Arucas
    Excellent Driver!

  • 04/02/2013
    E. Gray
    The van was dirty (the floors were full of dirt) and the guy’s van’s A/C didn’t work and it was hot in the van. He also took a VERY long way to the city (down street road to woodburne to 95 to center city – didn’t make any sense), so the way back I gave him directions. He was very nice but the quality of the van and his service were not impressive and I feel ripped off money wise.

  • 12/12/2012
    R. Rabe

  • 11/26/2012
    S. Friedman
    The driver more-than-met our expectations. Herb was our driver both ways and we felt like fast friends! He is professional yet warm and well-mannered. He was always conscious of our comfort, making sure the inside temperature was acceptable and the seating was comfortable. He was at-the-ready with a step stool and a helping hand to help us in and out of the van. He took care of our luggage without us having to ask and he was a COMPLETE GENTLEMAN. Kudos to this company for having such an honorable employee. He was on-time and there were no hassles at all. Additionally, I inadvertantly overpaid the company and they handed me back the money before I even knew I'd made the error! I highly recommend them.

  • 03/25/2012
    T. Akeredolu
    I booked the 8 passenger lincoln for my sister's bachelorette party.The driver was not only on time but called to let me know he was going to be down the street until we were ready to be picked up. He was totally professional and personable, and ensured we were safe at all times. The limo was clean, comfortable, and all the girls were excited. I would have rated as excellent if only there was ice available for our drinks, but when we told the limo driver, he did offer to get some for us. I would DEFINITELY recommend All American Limo to anyone, and would absolutely use them again.

  • 02/01/2012
    P. Lee
    Tops in the Limo Service Game ! I have used them five times. The drivers and service have been excellent. The last experience was so good that my alumnus asked for the service's information, that I gladly sent to him. If I could ask for all of the drivers, that I have had to date, at the same time I would--they were pleasant, courtesous and above all else... ON TIME !!! The vehicles are car clean and impeccably kept. Truly a professional company that I will continue to use. A must for those of you considering professional transportation services of exceptional taste and value. Truly the best !

  • 01/30/2012
    d. campbell

  • 11/10/2011
    R. Kubacki
    Driver was 15 minutes early and I came out 10 minutes. He was very courteous and profeesional.

  • 11/09/2011
    R. McCullough
    I was supposed to be picked up at 3:30PM for a drive to the airport. The driver called at 3:30 to tell me he was stuck in traffic and had been stuck for 45 minutes. He was 10 miles away. Being late is unacceptable for a car service. Calling at the pickup time is also unacceptable. He would have been at least 20 minutes late and I would have missed my flight.

  • 09/28/2011
    L. Jones
    Driver was on-time (early actually) and the car was AWESOME! I definitely recommend

  • 09/07/2011
    P. K
    The driver was late, and I was waiting at Zone 6 at the airport for pickup. I tried calling the number provided for All American Limo but there was no answer. I was able to reach someone at who was very helpful in trying to contact All American limo. Eventually my driver did show up, but he was parked in short term parking not at zone 6. When we left the airport I saw he was not charged for parking because we left in the 20 min grace period, but my final bill had a $3 parking charge. The car also had a musty mold smell. Not at all what I had paid for. I have taken a taxi the past two times and the experience was actually better.

  • 08/18/2011
    K. Heim
    I would reccomend All American Limo for your event or travel needs. The driver (Frank) that we had was very courteous and punctual. He showed up on time at the start of our night as well as the end of our night. We didn't have any problems during the ride. Their communication was excellent and I look forward to reserving a limo from them in the future.

  • 07/27/2011
    C. Beckwith
    Driver arrived late. Called phone number provided by company. It went directly to voice mail. Vehicle type was different than what was reserved.

  • 08/24/2009
    K. Sangree
    We were to be picked up in Ardmore at 5:00 PM. I asked Frank to have the driver call before he arrived because the ride was to be a surprise. The driver called at 4:55 and arrived right on time. The Lincoln Town car was clean inside and out. We had a great ride into Philly. After dinner, I called the driver to tell him we were ready to go home, and by the time we got to the car port, he was there waiting. We had an interesting ride back home as there were very heavy rain storms and some local flooding. Our driver handeled the situation in a calm and reassuring manor. Would I use All American again? In a heartbeat.

  • 07/08/2008
    K. Warrick
    I reserved a limo for my elderly parents to get them to the airport for a visit to Georgia. They reported how impressed they were with everything from the driver's punctuality in arriving for their pick-up, his friendly conversational manner and a smooth and pleasant drive to the airport. I must admit that I was a little nervous not knowing how this was going to turn out since I was in GA and they were in PA but I must confess that All American's professionalism showed through and I will not hesitate to use them again in the future.

  • 11/11/2007
    M. B.
    Great service! I'm tired of limo companies who tell you they'll be there on time. All American was early on both pick-up times. In fact, they called me and told me they were at the pick-up point almost 30 minutes prior to what I had arranged. Very good service!

  • 06/07/2007
    D. Cammisa
    I recently (6/07) used this company for my daughter's prom. They were awesome! The driver was on time, friendly and the kids had a great time. I would definitely use them again.

  • 02/03/2007
    The driver was wonderful.

  • 11/04/2005
    T. Beird
    EXCELLENT! Would definately use again and recommend.

  • 01/15/2004
    K. Schweiger
    I am a Travel Agent and found Philly Limo searching for the best price for some mid-west clients needing transportation from the airport to the hotel round-trip. The price was the best around and the service was excellent - on time waiting as promised and friendly driver. I highly recommend and will use for all my clients!

  • 12/06/2003
    D. Almeida
    Amazing Service!!! I could not have been happier with the service we received. The driver was very friendly, accomodating, and even showed up a little early and the limo was in great shape and very clean! I will definitely use and recommend Philly's Limo in the future! EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!!

  • 11/20/2003
    A. Mchale
    I would reccomend Philly's Limo. I travel quite frequently and they are by far the best in Philly.

First Class Luxury Limos
rated 4.7 of 5, 93 reviews

First Class Luxury Limos has been servicing the Tri State area for over 26 Years. We supply limousines for all occasions and have been voted "Best of Burlington County" and "Best of South Jersey". We have one of the largest and most diverse fleets in the South Jersey area. With over 75 years experience our office staff is fully prepared to help you with all of your transportation needs.

See First Class Luxury Limos reviews

  • 05/31/2013
    F. Byrd
    I Love the car and the driver he was friendly and on time he made the night special it was a wonderful experience.

  • 05/23/2013
    L. Martin
    I spoke with John and his staff at First Class Limos and I have to say they were the most kind and professional staff I talked too. (and I call all over.) They made my daughters wedding day beautiful and Thier Driver wason time and very courteous and nice to all the guest at church. The inside of the Limo was clean and comfortable, and had everything stocked . If I ever have the opportunity to have use for a Limo John at First Class Limos is at the TOP of my list. Thank you again for making my daughters day FIRST CLASS.

  • 01/16/2013
    T. D'Angelo
    I will be sure to use your service in the future! It is nice to know that some companies still go above and beyond for their customers. Thank you again for being a big part of a very memorable night!

  • 11/20/2012
    M. Silver
    First Class Limos really lives up to their name. I found every aspect of doing business with them was easy and straight forward from the time I called John to make the reservation... to drop off at the country club for our son's bar mitzvah. They are thorough and make sure every detail is covered regarding your car service. My driver, Rich, was punctual and he engaged my whole family to make sure we had a great time on our limo. The entire experience was flawless from end to end. What more need I say? Just as a bonus though, I should mention I reviewed and priced just about every limo company in South Jersey. John provided me honest and fair pricing for a 3 hour limo rate. Most of the other companies won't even consider less than a 5 hour minimum. Bottom line, their total fare was a fraction of the other companies' estimates. It's absolutely a slam dunk to go with First Class!!

  • 09/03/2012
    J. Ibrahim
    First Class Luxury Limos is truly first class. I had initially booked with a company recommended by a friend, but 3 weeks before our trip, the company called and said they could not guarantee the quoted rate. I called John at First Class Luxury Limos and he was wonderful. He asked several questions about our trip to ensure that we had the best service possible. Even asking who was traveling and recommending an 8 passenger limit since two of my guests were tall and this way they would have reasonable leg room. The driver arrived 20 minutes early and waited for us at my home and again at the Cruise terminal in New York. The service provided was first class from the first call to the last door being closed upon our arrival. This helped to make a great trip that much more relaxing and stress-free. Thank you so much!!!!

  • 08/17/2012
    S. Couzens
    I just used First Class Luxury Limos for a special Bat Mitzvah Party for my daughter and 16 of her friends. We were on a budget and I got a great quote on We booked the Party Bus, as we thought it would be a nice way to transport the girls back-and-forth to dinner and a concert. The driver was polite, courteous and on time. The Party Bus was clean and comfy, with lots of bells and whistles. And the girls had a blast. One point worth mentioning: The Party Bus was NOT secondary to the Concert or Dinner…it was not just transportation, but rather a highlight of the evening - and that means so much. In fact, it almost superseded the concert in terms of entertainment value (and that's saying something because the concert was great)

  • 08/04/2012
    P. Wright
    Fabulous!!!!  We really enjoyed ourselves...the limousine was luxurious...the driver was great...most of all, as I said when booking,  your prices are by far the best!!!!  Thank you!

  • 05/12/2011
    S. Ainsworth
    Great service and friendly drivers. We had to alter our return pickup time due to a flight change and it was handled efficiently without a glitch. We would definitely use them again.

  • 09/10/2009
    L. Moser
    This service was great! The driver was friendly and down-to-earth, the car comfortable and classy. Professional and prompt through and through. I would recommend First Class Luxury Limos highly. If only I could have another wedding (to the same man, of course!). Thank you!

  • 10/11/2008
    everything was as promised - right on time, limo was in good shape, had a blast. was so smooth i didn't have to worry about a thing.

  • 04/14/2008
    . Paul Hoffman
    We used First Class Limo's to take us to Tavern on the Green in New York city. It was mom's birthday and eight of us traveled together.......what a way to go. First class showed up right on time as promised and took us door to door. They made our celebration complete. I would recommend using them and wouldnt hesitate calling them again. What an appropriate name for a limo company! Paul H. Mt. Laurel New Jersey

  • 03/01/2008
    j. badolato
    Everything was great. The driver was very professional. He was there on time, but I did get a little nervous. I would suggest a call to re-confirm an hour or so before the scheduled time. I will defintely consider using you again.

  • 10/20/2007
    E. Duhig
    I had First Class for my bachelorette party and Ed, our driver, was the most patient, responsible and fun chauffeur that I could have ever wished for! We had such a great time and didn't have to worry about anything thanks to First Class Limos! I highly recommend them!

  • 03/10/2007
    r. thomas
    As far as limo services goes. First Classs Luxury Limos is a 5 Star outfit. Prompt service, clean cars and friendly drivers. I would recommend them to anyone thats used to class and seeks the best.

  • 01/20/2007
    M. Moore
    Everything went very well with the limousine service.  Our driver for the evening arrived on time, was professional, cordial and first class.  I will definitely use and won't hesitate to recommend First Class Luxury Limo's for any future limo needs.

  • 08/20/2006
    F. M.
    I would give First Class Luxury Limos a 10 all the way around if I could. We used them to and from the airport and not only were they on time, they were actually early. The driver was asked to keep the secret that we were flying to Florida to take my son to Disneyworld. The driver kept the secret. Both drivers that we had were great. They were the only company that the ride was all inclusive. I will glady use them in the future and refer them to all my friends and co workers. First Class Limos is First Class!!!!!

  • 08/19/2006
    A. Amato
    Service was excellent. Our driver showed up early and was as courteous and pleasant as can be. The limo was very nice and the entire night went smoothly. I have to admit, I priced them against at least a half dozen competitors. No one was even willing to come close to their price. On top of that, a lot of people told me to be weary of any company that would offer such a low and all inclusive price. But there was not one thing I could find wrong with the car or the service. I would not only use their services again but would definitely recommend First Class Luxury Limos to anyone looking for a limo.

  • 08/18/2006
    K. Levenberg
    First Class Luxury Limos added to our good time. They were on time, vehicle was spotless and driver was excellent and accomodating, Will use again.

  • 08/12/2006
    R. Hatchell
    Let me first begin with the day I reserved the limos for our August Wedding. I currently live in Oklahoma and the wedding was to be in New Jersey. After leaving a message, John D'Amico called me back the same day and was able to help me with everything we were looking for. On the day of the wedding, we had such a fabulous day and First Class Limo was a contribution to it being SO fabulous!. The driver that picked up the bridal party from the hotel was very patient, especially with my bridesmaids – who was okay that my wedding began late. :-) After the ceremony there were two drivers (two limos) and each of them were especially courteous, polite, and willing to help with anything. I am especially thankful for a day that ran so smoothly. THANK YOU FIRST CLASS!

  • 07/25/2006
    T. A
    We were completely satisfied with your limousine service both to the airport and again when we arrived back home on Aug. 7th. Should I need limousine service again I will certainly give you a call

  • 06/08/2006
    S. Dogan
    John, The service was excellent. The equipment was top notch, the driver arrived on time and was extremely courteous, and my son and his date arrived to and returned from the prom safely. My son and I were very satisfied with your limousine service, and should we need service again we will give you a call. I highly recommend First Class to anyone who is in need of limousine service. The service was exactly what the name implies "First Class". Thanks, Stan Dogan

  • 06/02/2006
    We got a limo for our senior prom and the service was excellent. The driver was on time and very nice, and the limo was in great condition. I'd recommend First Class to anyone in need of limousine service.

  • 05/09/2006
    A. Wertz
    The limo was great and so was the chaufer service. I would highly recommend this limo company to anyone. Attttttttt

  • 05/09/2006
    R. Toomer
    The service was great!! My mom really enjoyed herself for our mother's day outing. The driver was super courteous and I will be using you again in the future. Thanks so much for accommodating us at the last minute!! I will recommend you to any and everyone that ever needs limo service.

  • 04/04/2006
    E. Diefendorf
    Great customer service, very accomodating

  • 04/01/2006
    K. Zeltman
    Absolutely wonderful...willing to go above and beyond!!!

  • 03/24/2006
    K. Hendrickson
    I would just like to say that thanks to your limousine service we had a fantastic night. Everything from the driver to the limo itself was above and beyond my expectations.

  • 02/25/2006
    J. Keyes-Maloney
    Dear Mr. D'Amico, My family utilized your company's services to send my parent's on a "night out" for their 35th wedding anniversary. Your driver and the vehicle were both exceptional. I would recommend your company to anyone in the future. Thank you. Jennifer Keyes-Maloney

  • 02/25/2006
    D. Joseph L Perno
    The service was on time. Chauffeur was accomadating and very personable.

  • 02/14/2006
    J. Hansen
    Our driver (Dave) arrived 5 minutes early and waited for us in the driveway. He was courteous, friendly, everything we could have asked for. The limo was beautiful, looked great inside and out. Dave arrived no more than 2 minutes after I called to let him know we were done eating. We drove around some sights, such as Penn's Landing and the Art Museum (great view) before we headed home. Overall, I couldn't have asked for better service. Everything was perfect, start to finish. Thank you.

  • 12/31/2005
    M. Guglielmo
    Myself and 11 friends rented their Party Bus for New Years Eve. We got an excellent rate - far more competetive than any other local service. The bus was great, plenty of room, nice sound system. All of us loved it. Also, the driver was great. A super nice guy, very professional, and very patient to put up with 12 drunk folks after many hours of New Years drinking and partying. I would reccomend this company to anyone who wants to have a good time, pay a fair price and arrive in style!

  • 11/09/2005
    T. Cichocki
    All was fine. We had fun.

  • 10/29/2005
    K. Dagastine
    Everything went perfectly for our wedding. The limo was on time and clean. The chauffeur was excellent and very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much!!

  • 10/12/2005
    R. Thomas
    The driver was very polite, on time, patient, and a very pleasant man. We enjoyed the ride and thank you for adding to my daughter's special day.

  • 09/18/2005
    no complaints at all

  • 09/15/2005
    C. Esposito
    Great service, I would recommend your company to my friends.

  • 08/13/2005
    R. Angelina
    First Class all the way! It was so easy to get quote online and have my questions answered quickly and completely. My parents were pleased with this "present" we gave them to have a car drive them to and from a night out. They said their driver was an excellent driver and very prompt. I would use them again.

  • 08/04/2005
    I rented a limo for my friends birthday, not only was the limo on time, the chauffeur was very kind and prompt. the prices were great. i look forward to renting your services again. thank you, Rachelle

  • 08/01/2005
    K. Laughlin
    The staff at First Class Limos was the best! Our return flight was cancelled last minute and rescheduled for the next day. Everyone at Fisrt Class Limos were extremely helpful and professional rearranging our plans. Thank you!

  • 07/31/2005
    T. Degnan
    Service was wonderful. Drivers arrived on time, and were exteremely courteous and helpful. Limousine was very comfortable. It was a great way to start and end a long trip.

  • 07/24/2005
    B. Bennett
    Punctual and very friendly driver. Car was clean and the rates were lowest I found. Thanks!

  • 07/04/2005
    R. Rogers
    On time, actually early, to go to airport and return. The driver was very sociable, met us in the airport, helped us find our bags, and was patient when waiting for us as we were 15 minutes late to depart. Excellent service. Also scheduled us July 3rd for July 4th service without issue.

  • 06/18/2005
    B. McGill
    Ed was our chauffer, and he was great, on time and had the limo supplied. We had a large party and everyone fit comfortably and had a wonderful time! The price quoted was the price at the end of the night. We would use this limo service again.

  • 06/12/2005
    K. Joseph
    We couldn't have asked for a more efficient, pleasant and attentive service. What a great experience doing business with them and what execellent services for the price. The driver was prompt and friendly. Thanks again!!

  • 06/04/2005
    M. Connor
    First Class Limos lived up to their name. We rented a limo bus for a 30th birthday/night out and had a great time. The service was great. The driver was courteous, professional and on time. The limo bus was very nice, exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend First Class Limo service

  • 06/03/2005
    j. davis
    It was well worth the money to ensure my daughter wasn't part of the Prom death statistic.

  • 06/03/2005
    I was very pleased with the service. Although I reserved limo 2 weeks before the event which is last minute in my book everything went well. The driver was courteous and professional. He arrived a few minutes early and was very accomodating to the needs of my son and I

  • 06/03/2005
    C. GULLA
    My little used First Class Limo for his senior prom. I actually got it together for him. They arrived on time, they also dropped off when expect. Most places dont accept checks, they usually want cash. First Class limo was convient. We had 18 people in our party and were able to give one big check. I would recommend your place to anyone

  • 05/28/2005
    L. Paravecchia
    Vern was wonderful.

  • 05/27/2005
    I think the limo service was wondeful. The driver was early so we got ot the dance on time. He was also outside waiting for us when i called him! It was wonderful!! The limo supplied us with good snacks adn sodas to hold us over until our real meal at prom. THank you so much for your wonderful service!!

  • 05/21/2005
    A. Cho
    Okay, I forgot my limo driver's name that fast, but I have to admit, he WAS SO COURTEOUS and friendly to us on my wedding day. He held my train and held it until it was time to head up the aisle. I will definitely RECOMMEND your company and perhaps use your company in the near future. The limo was SO clean!!!

  • 05/15/2005
    excellent service - driver ready and waiting for my return.

  • 05/12/2005
    Service was on time and no problems, highly recommend for furture needs.

  • 05/07/2005
    N. Gordon
    Much more affordable than most services in the area. Prompt and knowledgeable drivers which is important to our business needs. Will definitely use again. If confirmation # could be incorporated it would be even better.

  • 05/06/2005
    i was very pleased with my service i recieved. the workers were very kind and everything went great.

  • 04/30/2005
    I ordered a limo fro first class limo service. We had a chauffeur by the name of Paul, He was the best Chauffeur. He took us where ever we need to go. He was right there when we called him. I would differntly use this Limo service again.

  • 04/25/2005
    The chauffeur was a little lost and called early in the morning, but overall the service was fine.

  • 04/23/2005
    The service was excellent. My grandmother was in a wheel chair and our driver took the extra time to help her. It was for our wedding, so it was great that everything went smoothly! The price was fantastic too!

  • 04/16/2005

  • 04/15/2005
    The Party Bus we had was great! Me and my friends had such a great time, and our driver was the nicest person. I would deffinitly in a heart beat go there again!

  • 04/15/2005
    D. Curcio
    Everyone at the limo company was wonderful. From the person answering the phone to the limo driver, they were the best. They had to put up with changing times and locations twice. Great company will definitely use them again. Thank you, Dana Curcio

  • 04/13/2005
    My experience was fine

  • 04/12/2005
    P. Bennett
    The best! I compared companies, the value and service can not be beat. Ask for Joe I. as your driver.

  • 04/06/2005
    Wonderful professional business manor.

  • 04/02/2005
    L. Sheridan
    I have used this company twice and had a great time. The drivers are wonderful! I would highly recommend First Class Limos.

  • 03/19/2005
    Everything went well, prices were the best, The driver was very friendly and I am going to be using them again

  • 03/18/2005
    J. Beyer
    This company lives up to it's name, no complaints at all, everything was FIRST CLASS

  • 03/18/2005
    K. Pidliskey
    We were really impressed with Michelle's personality. She was very friendly and nice. We could have talked with her for hours. She made everyone feel very comfortable with knowing the teenagers attending the prom would be safe with her. I was even impressed with John's patience in arranging for the limo since we kept changing our request. We will definitely use First Class Luxury Limos for our next event!

  • 03/17/2005
    C. Deegan
    Limousine drivers were timely and very curteous.

  • 03/12/2005
    J. Schmidt
    This is the 2nd time I used First Class Luxury Limos and both time it was a pleasant experience. I had different Chauffeurs each time and each were professional, pleasant and courteous. Worth the money instead of driving to and parking at the airport.

  • 02/26/2005
    J. Greenblatt
    Excellent service

  • 02/25/2005
    J. Stott
    Amazing service, cars and prices. Driver was extremely accommodating and friendly. Price was amazing as well. As someone that has used most of the services in the Phildelphia area I can say First Class Limo is the best in every aspect. I'll never use another company.

  • 02/05/2005
    D. Meldrum
    I had excellent service from Ed the chauffeur. I will definitly come back when I need a limousine.

  • 01/21/2005
    t. lynne robinson
    It was great. The service, the limo, the driver...everything was excellent

  • 01/11/2005
    L. and Evelyn Colon
    Your services were beyond our expectations. We were truly statisfied. Our driver was very courteous and kind and most professional. We wil most defenitely use your services again. Thank you for making our evening so special.

  • 12/23/2004
    S. Sachs
    Great job! You made our all day excursion teriffic!

  • 12/11/2004
    Through, the service rates were the cheapest of all offers. I typically worry about the "get what you pay for" cliche, but I didn't have a large budget so I went with them. Service was excellent and prompt. Limo was clean and the driver was friendly. I even asked him to run an errand for me while at a party and he did willingly. Definitely will use them next time I need a limo and I fully recomend them,

  • 11/15/2004
    I had an amazing experience with this company. On the day of the pickup, the driver called my cell phone to let me know that he is 45min away...and then kept in touch till he arrived. The car was awesome and the soda + snacks were really usefull. Would definetly reccomend and use again.

  • 10/09/2004
    M. Ann Fauerbach
    VERY affordable and VERY GOOD service - will definitely use again! Recommend to all!!

  • 09/26/2004
    K. & Eric Chazan
    We ordered a speciality 1940's Cadillac limo for our wedding. The driver was extremely professional, on time and overly couriteous. Our car was the hit of the wedding. I highly recommend this limo service to anyone in the area! I will use them again whenever I can.

  • 08/28/2004
    Everything about this company is wonderful. From the personal customer service to the driver to the vehicle. For the vehicle we received you could not have gotten a better price. I highly recommned this company. We had a wonderful experience.

  • 06/19/2004
    R. Shrom
    First Class Luxury Limos took us from Tabernacle, NJ to the Port of NY for a cruise. Traffic was brutal, especially getting there. But our drivers knew their way around, and got us where we were going in plenty of time. We give them our highest recommendation.

  • 05/28/2004
    J. King
    provided great service. the driver was ver polite and was on time a big plus. Made my event a memorable one

  • 03/18/2004
    K. Keane
    very good value for the price. driver arrived right on time, was familiar with our destination even though it was 100+ miles away . the limo-bus we rented was clean and comfortable. perfect for our group of 14.

  • 03/13/2004
    The whole experience was great - From the moment I booked the limo until the moment we were dropped off at the end of the night - everyone was friendly and helpful and the limo was beautiful!

  • 01/26/2004
    J. Kuttig
    Excellent service - would rcommend and will use again.

  • 11/01/2003
    J. Kim
    Our drive couldn't have been better! I used first class to plan a wedding proposal and everything went off without a hitch. Our driver even took pics of us outside the restaurant!!

  • 08/13/2003
    J. Doehler
    A Great Experience. I booked them for a an evening in NYC to celebrate our 15 year wedding anniversary . The office was helpful, hassle-free, and answered all of my questions. The driver was great - everything you would expect in a chauffeur !! Price was exactly as quoted - no surprises. I would definately reccommend First Class and will use them again.

  • 05/16/2003
    S. Raffo
    It was a pleasure dealing with this company.

  • 04/19/2003
    G. Cohen
    This was a great experience. The vehicle was in good shape and the driver was extremely accommodating.

  • 04/11/2003
    L. Marie Gizzi
    I used this limo for a senior prom and i was totally satisfied. The limo was perfect and the driver was everything i expected and more!! I would definitely recommend First Class Luxury Limo!

  • 04/05/2003
    Everything was so nice for our event. Our driver was very prompt and polite. i definitely recommend first class limos for any event.

  • 04/04/2003
    C. Auriemma
    The driver was very friendly and accomodating. We booked two limos for a large group going to the Prom. Would definitey recommend this company.

Celebrity Limousine Service
rated 3.3 of 5, 3 reviews

Founded in 1991 by Dennis Adams, Celebrity Limousine has grown from one vehicle into a substantial fleet of more than 45 vehicles. Celebrity Limousine has achieved noteworthy success in providing unprecedented and unparalleled customer service. The Philadelphia Business Journal and the Wharton Small Business Development Center have designated Celebrity Limousine a "Philadelphia 100" company signifying it as one of the fastest growing companies in the Tri-State region in five out of the last seven years. In 2007, Main Line Magazine awarded Celebrity Limousine "Best Limousine Service"! "Attention to Detail" is more than a phrase, It is the framework of years of planning, development and implementation.

See Celebrity Limousine Service reviews

  • 05/10/2014
    A. Rademaker
    The driver needs to listen to us and let us put our own music in regardless if his phone is plugged in. And he needs to turn the music up when we ask him to. It was a waste of money. Plus the bus did not tell us that it would just be seats side by side. I was very angry when I found that out. I thought it would be circle seating. This was very very poor service and I will not recommend it to anyone.

  • 04/18/2014
    K. Kinsella

  • 04/07/2014
    F. Cullinan
    Great driver!!!

rated 4.2 of 5, 19 reviews

Whether you need superior transportation for business, pleasure, or any special event, 1st Choice Limousine will take you there with the unmatchable service and style anywhere in Philadelphia and suburbs. From the first time you contact us to the last moment we finish at your final destination you will be pleasantly surprised by your experience with 1st Choice Limousine. Professional, courteous staff: safe, dependable service: and a memorable and comfortable experience are what you should expect when allowing us to service your transportation needs. We are fast, friendly, and flexible.

 Our courteous, reliable, and well-dressed drivers are always on time and well informed. Services such as opening doors, helping with luggage, curbside assistance, airport gate greeting, and suit & tie attire are all standard. Whether by the hour or by the trip, 1st Choice Limousine offers consistent and competitive pricing year round that can fit your budget.


  • 02/19/2015
    W. Jones
    1st Choice Limo & Trans Group would have definitely been MY first choice! Driver, Andrew B. was top-notch, courteous and professional. Exceptional communication from dispatch and driver. Truly a 5-star experience. Book them with confidence!

  • 08/09/2014
    R. Natali
    I ask non smoking car driver arrived car full of smoke then driver complained he had to come from phila I feel you broke are contract by sending a somkeing driver and jebordise are health

  • 08/08/2014
    k. heinze

  • 06/01/2014
    E. Isayeff
    The driver was prompt, helpful and friendly. While the vehicle was clean and comfortable, there was a whirring noise, possibly rear ball bearings, which was annoying.

  • 05/17/2014
    E. Jaffe
    Unfortunately due to a family emergency I was forced to cancel the reservation, so I can't rate the service. However, I can say that the options available are very appealing, and I would definitely book with 1st Choice through again.

  • 05/17/2014
    There was some difficulty understanding the driver and as a non-smoker the smell of cigarette was not pleasurable. However; he was nice and I inadvertently left my tablet in his car and he brought it to me the next day. The experience was ok.

  • 05/17/2014
    b. azeez

  • 05/10/2014
    J. Irwin
    Driver put items in the trunk befor we left...after we arrived driver did not open the trunk to retrieve items and just left. I had to call the company to get him to come back to get our things. When he came back it was drizzling slightly and the driver never even got out of the car.. He waved at us annoyed and popped the trunk and made use walk out in the rain to get the items he put in the trunk and he forgot to get out for us. Outside of limo was very dirty and covered in dents. Would not use again or recommend especially after the attitude we got when the driver had to come back because he forgot to give us our things.

  • 04/04/2014
    R. Steffl

  • 12/31/2013
    P. Trunzo
    Our driver was punctual and got us to our destination in a safe and timely manner. We will be sure to use 1st Choice again soon.

  • 12/14/2013
    A. Waltz
    The driver was on time and very nice and flexible with what we wanted to do. The limo was clean and prepared for our reservation. Great experience, thank you!

  • 11/29/2012
    M. Edwards
    Do yourself a favor and take a cab. Whatever you do, don't give them your credit card number. This company charges for full services, including parking and tip in the event of an unexpected change in plans with 5 days advanced notice, does not offer credit for future trip, or even a partial credit (except for parking they didn't use, maybe). And, don't expect to represent your interests with this serevice. Its a real shame too, as they lost an active customer during the past month, and potentially frequent customer in the future...

  • 03/05/2012
    P. Gilmore
    Driver on time, great service, limo clean and safe, everything as promised! would recommend to a friend!!

  • 08/06/2011
    H. Hollero
    I travel every week and so far this limo service was the best I ever had. The drivers are very friendly yet professional. Car always arrives 15 minutes early and the rates are very reasonable. I will definitely recommend this service to my family and co-workers in the area and I will surely use them again.

  • 04/28/2011
    T. Little
    This limo service was the best. I am so glad I change services and selected 1st Choice. I plan on using the thier service in the future and refer them to family and friends. The business and driver were very professional and the vehicle was clean. Timeliness was excellent, even with a delayed flight. Thanks a bunch for your great service.

  • 03/29/2011
    R. Robinson
    We used this company to take my family (including 2 small children) to and from the airport for a family vacation. From the moment I contacted this company until they dropped us off at our home, they were nothing from professional, courtious and friendly. The call center was professional and I always spoke to a real person when I called, the drivers were friendly and professional and the cars were clean and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone and I would not use any other company for my transportation needs.

  • 11/27/2010
    E. R
    I have had a great experience with this company. Driver met me by the escalators with a sign. We walk to the baggage carousel and he helped me with my bags all the way to his car. His driving was very good. The car was clean and we had a very pleasant conversation. I would use them again.

  • 11/22/2010
    A. Dean
    First experience with this company. Early, professional, friendly, helpful, and kind. Careful, safe, attentive, calm. We traveled to DC for a Symphony - traffic was heavy but he worked it safely. I am sticking with this company. It is really about service, good customer service and 1st Choice Limo and Transportation excels. I am currently in a wheelchair and they (Len) really took care of me and made me quite comfortable. I like their style and will be calling them again very soon. I recommend this company for all trips: business, pleasure, etc. They are dependable, timely, and truly considerate. Travel in style!

  • 09/15/2010
    A. Radrigeze
    I'm business traveler so service and dependability is very important to me. Driver was 15 minutes early so I wouldn't have to worried if the car is on time. Car was very clean and my driver was dressed very professional. Driver was very knowledgeable, he knew how to get around traffic and get me to airport on time. I would definitely use them again, and recommend them to my business co-workers.

Pasha Luxury Services
rated 4.9 of 5, 12 reviews

The Corporate Sedan Service provides the highest quality ground transportation services 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Experience is the key in this business and we only staff the most experienced personnel both on the road and in our support offices. From ground travel to private aviation, we offer a full suite of services for business travelers, corporations and the entertainment industry in 550 cities worldwide.

See Pasha Luxury Services reviews

  • 04/18/2015
    John my driver was great, thank you. He was on time, which at midnight is key!

  • 03/12/2014
    S. Willis

  • 03/12/2014
    C. Alberti

  • 03/04/2014
    G. Strong
    Drivers were courteous, professional, and prompt. I would recommend booking with to friends and colleagues.

  • 03/04/2014
    R. P

  • 01/16/2014
    S. Slater
    My driver (Phil B.) and the vehicle were AWESOME. He really was excellent and made the trip go by quickly. I got out of the car with a huge smile on my face. Great job! Thank you.

  • 12/31/2013
    G. Traficante

  • 12/06/2013
    V. Alonso
    The service given to us was fantastic, our chauffeur was very friendly, resourceful and punctual. He made every effort possible to guarantee we were comfortable as we were all attending a gala and one of the passengers was wearing a long gown. The evening was enchanting however the weather did not help and even so our chauffeur was outside waiting to pick us up on the hour making the experience truly amazing.

  • 04/29/2013
    D. Rennie
    I would definitely use this service again. The driver was very professional, nicely dressed and on time. The vehicle was very clean and comfortable. I was impressed to see a brand new Lincoln Town car as my ride. This is my preferred service.

  • 08/02/2011
    My driver was waiting for me with a smile even after my flight was delayed several times. The vehicle was clean and my driver was very friendly. I will be using this service again and would recommend it to my co-workers.

  • 12/09/2010
    S. B
    I travel every week. The cars are always clean, the drivers are professional and knowledgeable, but most importantly, always on time.

  • 12/09/2010
    J. L
    I really loved the experience. My driver was 10 minutes early. He immediately got out and hurried to help me with my luggage. The ride was smooth and uneventful – perfect.

Pioneer Limousine & More
rated 4.8 of 5, 33 reviews

Luxurious experience, affordable price. (856) 318-9777 Check us out on Facebook:Pioneer Limousine or Follow us on Twitter!! @pioneerlimonj

See Pioneer Limousine & More reviews

  • 11/04/2014
    C. SPADY

  • 08/04/2014
    P. Becker

  • 05/29/2014
    M. Askins
    The driver was on time and professional.

  • 05/22/2014
    j. vigilante

  • 05/16/2014
    C. Baillcco

  • 03/29/2014
    E. Whitaker
    The driver was early, polite and the limo was clean. He made me feel 'in charge' and my guest were very impressed with the ride.

  • 02/24/2014
    H. Doty
    Brendan I just wanted to send you a little feedback from our experience with your company and driver. We could not have been happier with the exceptional price for what we received! Everyone was astounded! The only thing that was more amazing was our driver william. He was very courteous,accomodating,proffesional,and just all around a pleasure to have with us! Not due to a small part on william's side we definitely will be using your company again for all our needs! We all agreed,all limo drivers need to be more like him!

  • 01/04/2014
    k. st jean
    Wonderful, attentive driver. Would use this service again. Thank you for a great experience!

  • 10/07/2013
    H. M
    Hey Pete, Your drivers executed flawlessly! We had a great day and everything was great. All of the drivers (Mike, William, Angelo and Sunday's driver who I did not get his name) were professional and courteous. We will be thinking of you for any future needs and will recommend you to our family and friends! Sincerely, Hugh and Patty

  • 09/13/2013
    D. H
    William was a great driver. Tell him thank you. I will definitely recommend you to others.

  • 09/03/2013
    S. M
    Pete, Thank u so much for this weekend! William was very polite and courteous!! Sonja

  • 05/18/2013
    J. M
    Pete Thanks so much for all your professionalism. My parents were thrilled with the service and I could not be happier. I was concerned being out of town while this was going on but you all were perfect. Best regards Jim

  • 04/06/2013
    A. A
    I just wanted to follow up and let you know that the service was excellent last night. My daughter and her friend had a fabulous time and our driver was very friendly. I will definitely keep your information available for use next time we need a limo. Thanks again, Best Regards, Amy

  • 03/18/2013
    s. ra
    This was my 1st time getting a limo for my fiancé’s birthday. So I read all good reviews about this company, Pete, and a lot about the driver William. Pete was a great help to me and answered any questions I had and pricing was great too. The night went very well because are diver William was there on time, friendly, treated us like family and was available each time in front of the doors when we was ready to go to our next destination and made it home safely. Any future event I plan, you guys will be the 1st I call! I thank you Pete and William for making our night out special and safe for my fiancé and me.

  • 01/09/2013
    R. Agin
    This is a great service; the company is gracious, and the drivers very friendly. They were exacty on time for pick up and nfor all of my planned engagements - teh Girls had a blast and the driver got extra kudos from me for protecting us from an aggressive and meddling homeless person outside the restuarant. All in All, we are going to use this company again - theye were fantastic!

  • 01/07/2013
    T. W
    Pete, Have to let you know the car was perfect. Exceptionally clean and extremely comfortable. It seems near impossible to improve on going to a performance of Les Miserable’s at the Academy of Music, but your driver, William, did just that. He was prompt and very professional and yet added a atmosphere of humor and comfort to the event. I am hopeful we shall have him again when I schedule your service for the performance of “Grease” at the Walnut Street Theater in June. I would recommend your company to anybody I know when they are in need of a limousine service.

  • 01/01/2013
    J. M
    Hi Pete, Thanks so much!!!!! Your driver was really nice, The limo was great…the girls had the best night ever.

  • 12/28/2012
    H. P
    Hello Brendan! First and foremost, we would like to thank you and your team for doing such a fantastic job at our Wedding. William was extremely professional and patient with us and was truly a pleasure to work with that day. Everything was exactly as planned - even the sparkling cider! LOL! Working in the Wedding industry myself I know how much work and time gets put into making sure each and every Wedding goes off as planned and we truly believe you all did an extraordinary job. There aren't enough words to express how grateful we truly are.

  • 12/04/2012
    C. S.
    Brendan, THANK YOU a million for everything yesterday. It all worked out perfectly. The car was great. I must tell you that William was the best limo driver we have ever had. He was professional, helpful, and personable. We will definitely be calling again and requesting him as our driver! Thank you again!

  • 11/21/2012
    B. Janson
    They were very prompt and easy to setup. The limo arrived early and took us everywhere we wanted throughout the night. All in all, they were very professional, we had a great time, and I would definitely use them again. Highly recommended!

  • 11/16/2012
    M. S
    Driver was excellent, thank you!

  • 11/13/2012
    C. K
    Just wanted to say what a great time we had on Sunday! (Despite the traffic!) Also we all wanted to express how much we liked William!! He was awesome!! Thanks! Cheri

  • 10/24/2012
    L. Wortham
    We booked a 14 passenger limo bus for my sister's bachelorette party last weekend and couldn't be happier with our choice! Mike our driver was right on time to pick us up, and he was right out front of every bar we stopped at, always ready to take us on to the next place. The limo was plenty spacious for all 11 of us (plus our giant cooler) and it was stocked with champagne, snacks and sodas as promised, and the colorful foam party lights were a great touch! And we were quoted the best price out of several other companies. Definitely will use these guys again!

  • 10/08/2012
    T. M
    Everything was great. Thank you for your hospitality and I will be sure to recommend you in the future or use you again when I need transportation. Thanks again!

  • 08/08/2012
    K. Benedict
    Pete at Pioneer Limos was so helpful. He was very open to my concerns and made sure that our night went off perfectly. His attention to customer service was amazing. A wonderful limo for a night out with friends, a prom, or an evening on the town. Thanks!

  • 07/11/2012
    T. S
    Steve was great and the service was wonderful!.....thanks for helping to make my best friend's bachelorette party a huge success! And i will make sure to give you guys a call in the future! Thanks again! Tish!

  • 06/06/2012
    K. Idler
    We called this company last minute and received an immediate quote that was far less than any other companies. The driver arrived on time with a clean car and he was so friendly! He gave us his card with his phone number on it (he was driving our daughter and friends somewhere). We felt confident that our daughter was safe. The girls were brought back on time and had a great night!! Would highly recommend Pioneer

  • 05/08/2012
    B. K
    Pioneer Limousine is a local limousine service you can count on! They are always on time,cars are clean, and a company you will return to when needing transportation services! We are looking forward to utilizing Pioneer Limousine in the near future!

  • 03/26/2012
    J. Smithson
    Happy to find a company who actual wants returning clients! You know about the experiences we have had! So far other services we will need are in Sept. & Dec. Will contact you as dates get closer. Best Wishes

  • 03/15/2012
    C. Tullers
    Booked a trip with these guys for a NYC trip. We wanted to catch a show and then have dinner. Driver was there a couple minutes early, car was clean, and there was even complimentary champagne and drinks. We got to the show on time with no worries, and made it home a little later than our predicted drop off time. I offered to pay for the extra half hour, but the driver told me not to worry about it. Was good service at a good price. Will be using next month for a wedding.

  • 03/13/2012
    J. D
    I wasn't sure what to expect from this company since they were new, but I was very impressed with everything. I talked to Pete on the phone and he provided me with everything I needed to know, and even gave me a new rider discount. The car picked us up on time (we were going to Philly for a night on the town), and there was even complimentary champagne and beer. Our driver Mike was cool--down to earth guy that made us feel comfortable instead of a traditional driver who made you feel like you walking on egg shells the whole time. When we got to our destination (G Lounge), I was shocked that we didn't have to wait in line. Pete called ahead and got us on some kind of VIP list; they even gave us our first drink free. At the end of the night we left the club, and got cheesesteaks and then went home. We went over our time limit by like a half hour, but they told us not to worry about it and didn't charge us. A+ service all the way and I would highly recommend.

  • 11/18/2011
    T. D
    "I needed a Limo for my friends Bachelor Party. After researching businesses for a couple days, I decided to go with Pioneer Limousine. At first I was not so sure about this company; it said they had only been in business for a year. After talking to Brendan, one of the owners, I decided to give them a try. I am sure glad I did!! The car picked us up right on time. It was just your standard white stretch towncar. Very clean, good stereo with ipod hookup, and bar with ice, glasses, and some mixers. Unknowingly, Brendan also hooked us up with a bottle goose. That really got the party started!! The drive over to the city was a blast. We finally got to club and didn't have to wait in line (which went around the building) and even got our first drink free. Brendan called ahead and was able to work something out in advance--it was great. After a wild time it was time to head home. We were almost up to our 8 hour limit and wanted to stop to get something to eat, which would have put about a half hour over. We told the driver we would pay for additional time, but he just told us not to worry about it and gave us a complimentary hour. I'm glad I gave them a chance. Overall awesome time." Highlights: Complimentary Everything, skipping the line and getting VIP treatment at the club, the ride up and back, great rates.

  • 11/18/2011
    K. R
    "We took Pioneer Limousine recently to a Philadelphia Eagles game after seeing an advertisement online. At first I was a little worried about the trip--tailgating and limousine don't usually go together. Our driver for the day--Mike--was right on time and even had coffee waiting for us. The vehicle was clean and sat all 6 of us very comfortably. After a short ride, we got to Lincoln Financial field and parked. While we stretched our legs and had the first of what would be many drinks, Mike set up everything you could possibly think of for a tailgate party--he started the grill, had cups, plates, utensils, a cooler and ice, and games (both ladderball and bean bag toss). All we had to do was bring the food and drinks, it was great! After a couple hours of tailgating, we went in to the game. Afterward, Mike was waiting outside of the stadium so we did not have to walk back to the parking lot. He picked us up and we got out of there before the mad rush--no sitting in traffic. We will most definitely use Pioneer Limousine again." Highlights: Pioneer Limousine had all the supplies--we didn't have to bring anything--just whatever we wanted to cook and drink. Best part was not having to set up or CLEAN UP!! Beating traffic was also great. A+ for customer service and prices.

Preferred Car Services, LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Company description not available

See Preferred Car Services, LLC reviews

  • 05/23/2014
    S. Cratic
    The Town Car was roomy and clean. The driver was friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with the driver driving my teenagers to the prom. He was a safe driver. He came back early with my children.

  • 05/22/2014
    J. Scott
    the driver was very good at his job

  • 12/14/2013
    d. moore
    Driver knowledgeable about traffic jams. Excellent ride in snowy icy conditions.

Kaspers Coaches
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Company description not available

See Kaspers Coaches reviews

  • 05/09/2014
    K. Distefano

Superior Transport & Limousine Service
rated 5.0 of 5, 27 reviews

Company description not available

See Superior Transport & Limousine Service reviews

  • 04/24/2015
    c. adams
    They were great. On time, car was clean. My wife called after we booked with a few questions and the staff was very helpful. We would definitely recommend and use them again.

  • 04/18/2015
    N. Goodwin

  • 04/11/2015
    S. Stenton
    My driver was extremely nice and professional. The car was clean and comfortable.

  • 03/08/2015
    N. Bouley
    Everything was Excellent!

  • 02/24/2015
    r. stewart
    Great experience, Henry C the driver was fantastic, great clean car with great service, they kept me up to date until my actual pickup. Would definitely use them again!

  • 11/19/2014
    N. Handy
    Henry and his team are the best. Super personable, very responsive and great at what they do. Due to the compact timeline of the day, limo drivers can make or break a wedding, and Henry knocked it out of the park. I truly feel like I got a real value for my money and will not hesitate to use their services again and recommend them to all of our friends and family.

  • 07/28/2014
    D. Fagone
    Couldn't have been more pleased with our driver, service and vehicle for our transport to/from Baltimore Harbor to meet our cruise ship. Brian was excellent. He arrived a half hour earlier than expected on our depart and was at the harbor to greet us 90 minutes before we were able to get off the ship on our disembark. He was professional, friendly, courteous, helpful and concerned about our comfort (from air conditioning to which lane we prefer driving over the bridge). He found us excited and chatty on the trip to the port and sleepy and exhausted on the trip back and was great in both situations. Van was new, clean and comfortable.

  • 06/28/2014
    M. Truxton
    Where do I start???? Henry is AMAZING!! A wedding is stressful, but dealing with Henry was a breeze. This was one thing that I didn't feel overwhelmed or stressed about. He is such a pleasant person to talk to and he is on top of everything. He was so helpful and really helped me to find exactly what I needed for the wedding. Henry would continue to check in with me and make sure everything would go smoothly. The shuttle was perfect for shuttling people to and from our wedding and our guest kept talking about how nice the shuttle was. The experience with them was above and beyond what I could have expected! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone for any occasion!

  • 06/23/2014
    E. Baker
    We recently rented the service from Superior for a birthday night out to the city from Warminster, PA. The service we received was beyond our expectations. Not to mention the communication and down right friendliness just made our night perfect!!! Henry was AWESOME!!!!! He took excellent care of every detail of our night. We will definitely be calling him again and again!!!!! I highly recommend Superior Transport and Henry!!!!

  • 06/08/2014
    M. Cole
    This was my first time booking with a limo service, it was for my son's prom. First of all the communication was on point I would email and they would respond immediately. There was no lapse in time. They answer every question or concerns I had. Prom day arrive and this company made my son's night. I was so happy, thankful and amazed. I appreciate all this has done for my family and I. I would recommend them to the world.

  • 05/16/2014
    f. berrios

  • 05/05/2014
    K. C
    I have used this company for two different bacherolette parties and the service was excellent. Our driver Henry was great and answered all questions I had quickly ! I highly recommend this company for a great night out !

  • 03/28/2014
    D. Rock
    I used Superior Transport for my wedding and everything was awesome! We got a party bus and it was great. The driver was on time and the bus was immaculate. Henry went out of his way to help me get the best set up possible and make sure everything went smoothly. He even called on the morning of the wedding to check in and make sure everything was ok and to re-confirm that we were all set. This might seem like a simple thing but it really helped me calm down a little before the wedding knowing that the transport was good to go and there would be no surprises. You start to worry about all the little things that could possibly go wrong when the day comes and that little extra check in really helped. The bus itself was awesome! everyone in the wedding party had a blast on the bus and everyone was impressed with the service and the style that this bus had to offer. I would recommend Superior to anyone. Thanks, Henry!

  • 02/01/2014
    J. Truby
    This is by far the best Limousine service in the Philadelphia area. I booked a limo bus for Wing Bowl 2014, and the service was incredible. The coordinator (Henry) was very professional, and answered all my questions as needed. He checked in with me (even during the day of our event) to make sure everything was in order. I will DEFINITELY be using this company for Wing Bowl 2015, and will highly recommend this company to my family and friends. Thanks Henry! - Josh

  • 12/03/2013
    E. Blackman
    I met the owner and instantly knew we could be friends for life. He was very professional and friendly and made sure that I enjoyed my 27th birthday celebration in AC. I love this company and will surely be using it again!!!!

  • 11/20/2013
    B. Kirkpatrick
    Our experience with Superior Transport & Limo was superior!! Henry was very attentive with return calls, being on time and very polite and courteous. We booked a party bus for my daughter's 25th birthday celebration and were extremely pleased and highly recommend this company.. Very satisfied customer.

  • 11/13/2013
    A. Kennedy
    We had rented the party bus for my daughters 15th birthday to go to the Eastern State Penn. for the terror behind the walls haunted jail. Henry was a big help in the whole process and an excellent driver.... Didnt even let the teenagers annoy him lol... I would deffently recommend the sevice to anybody , also the price was perfect.... look out Henry because i still have a sweet 16 and many more events lol... THanks again!!

  • 11/12/2013
    T. Lackman
    I just have to say that in my entire 40 yrs, I have NEVER had such an excellent time, and superior night as I did this past Saturday celebrating my 40th birthday!! Henry you are purely an amazing person who totally was one of the reasons I enjoyed my night. You were a pleasure to work with, and your company is THE BEST EVER!! The limo was immaculate, and breathtaking!! To Ken my driver... YOUR A SUPERSTAR!! Your the most respectable, fun going, patient, and very professional!! I am looking forward to my next occasion that I will have the pleasure to have your company assist me in my safe, enjoyable, exciting night out!!!! THANK YOU BOTH Henry, and Ken for a night I will surely Never forget!!!

  • 10/21/2013
    C. McNamara
    We had a group of 16 that went on a night out to Philly and had an excellent experience with this service. Our driver, Henry was awesome. He notified me of the ETA to my house, was easy to deal with and friendly. We had a great night at our Philly destination and then Henry texted us before his arrival and we were able to get everyone together to leave and go home. It was such an easy experience and very affordable for the size limo we had. I would definitely recommend them!!

  • 10/08/2013
    P. C
    This was my first time using an online booking service for a party bus. So I was a bit skeptical but Henry was awesome! Not only did he make the effort to gain my trust, but he was courteous, pleasant (even though traffic was not), on-time and most of all concerned about me and my guests comfort! I cannot say enough about this service. Everyone is still talking about the "party bus" !

  • 09/30/2013
    S. B.
    This was the best service I have ever received. Henry was amazing returning phone calls, e-mails and texts. He was very courteous and accommodating to everyone's needs. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in the area and definitely you can't beat their pricing. We rented the party bus and it had everything the TV,Lights, a PS3 and hook up for your ipod. Thanks again!!! Henry you made the Birthday Celebration a success.

  • 09/24/2013
    M. Cole
    Superior Transport was more then accommodating! They were right on time picking us up. My friends and I went to Xfinity Live the bus was so much fun on the way down. There was cup holders plenty of space to put our beverages and plenty of room for the group. We had a blast. Our trip had to come to a close early and Henry our driver was there within minutes . Great company! Very reliable!

  • 09/19/2013
    J. Vargas
    Great guy and i'm happy i chose this limo service as my service for my sweet 16. I couldn't find anything and it was last minute and it was such at a great price. It was clean and comfortable. The driver was on time and he did meet to what i expected.

  • 09/17/2013
    J. Doyle
    On time, reasonable cost, nice driver and vehicle.

  • 09/11/2013
    T. Groves
    I was in charge of planning the bachelorette party for my friend. We rented the party bus and got the cheapest rate in the area. The bus driver picked us up on time and took us to several different places throughout the night. He even took one of our guests home while the rest of the girls were still partying at the bar!! We ended up having a great night thanks to superior transport!

  • 09/11/2013
    K. Kingsley
    Henry was awesome, my daughter and her friends had a great time with Henry,. The bus was clean, comfortable, and had all the things that he said would be there, he gave me the best price for the bus. I had called several other limo services and Superior was the best I even told Henry that we may need him in May for a Phillies game that we attend in honor of my husband.

  • 09/09/2013
    N. Earle
    We had a fantastic evening out in our limo! The event was a bachelor's party, and we used the vehicle for transportation from Philadelphia suburbs over to downtown for dinner, transportation while we bar hopped, and then back home. Our driver Henry was really great and friendly. He was very timely for arrival, and was really good with communication through the night. When we had to adjust plans, he was very accomodative. Over the course of the night, I left my iPod in the limo and he was kind enough to ship it to my apartment in Boston. I should also note that the limo was cleaned up and looked great when it arrived. Very highly recommended.

no reviews yet

Company description not available

Atlantis Limousine Service
rated 4.5 of 5, 2 reviews

Company description not available

See Atlantis Limousine Service reviews

  • 05/02/2015
    P. Heitkamp
    Our driver was Lionel Jones. He showed up in an Escalade after we only booked a Cadillac DTS. He was incredibly professional and accommodating. My wife and I had a phenomenal experience with Mr. Jones and his vehicle.

  • 04/02/2015
    b. schofield

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.