Most Recent Rider Reviews

Most Recent Rider Reviews

Capitol Classic Executive Sedan
03/05/2016 Customer : s. knowles
"We had difficulty hooking up our phone players (playlist) to the audio system. We couldn't get it to work but were able to listen to the radio. Our driver was very kind and fun. A great night for a few friends truly looking to relax. "
Presidential Limousine
03/03/2016 Customer : J. CARREDANO
"Nice driver But wasn't at the gate, The suv was old and dirty"
Central Limousine
02/26/2016 Customer : P. Ocallaghan
"The vehicle and driver were fine."
Atlanta Ace Limousine Service
03/06/2016 Customer : D. Hatcher
Paramount Limousine Service
03/05/2016 Customer : E. White
American Eagleslimo
03/05/2016 Customer : G. Blass
"Driver was cordial and most professional, and he drove the vehicle skillfully and with good time for the long trip to Eastern Long Island."
Enjoy Professional Service
03/02/2016 Customer : R. Boyle
"I arrive early and called and the driver Josie was ready to go immediately. Good driver who was very considerate. "
Limo Service Response: "Thank You"
Flash Limousine Inc.
03/06/2016 Customer : J. Stigler
"Prompt and professional. Would use again"
SF Best Limousine
03/06/2016 Customer : S. STEWART
"OUR DRIVER, Kenny was on time, very polite, good driver, and we would request him as our driver with our next booking. We were very happy with the service."
Direct Car And Limo
03/05/2016 Customer : r. Musgrove
"On time and very courteous "
Blackline Limousine Services
03/06/2016 Customer : J. Hardin
"Sri was friendly and professional. "
Safe And Reliable Limousine
02/27/2016 Customer : S. Kim
Limo Service Response: "Thank you very much for your good rating :)"
Towncar S.F.
03/03/2016 Customer : R. Smith
Pacific Limo Service & Tour
03/05/2016 Customer : C. Gihbsson
"The limo we were to have had mechanical problems so they sent a bus instead, which was anything but what we wanted.The limo that drove us home was very nice and both drivers were excellent. Friendly and courteous."
ODS Chauffeured Transportation
03/05/2016 Customer : C. Lepore
"Troy was very professional and personable."
Central Limousine
03/05/2016 Customer : w. Guttridge
American Eagleslimo
03/01/2016 Customer : M. Abrahamson
Lila Limousine Ltd
03/04/2016 Customer : N. London
"The vehicle was awesome. We were very impressed with limo. It was beautiful inside and out. Our driver Mark did a phenomenal job as our driver from the time he picked us up until the time he dropped us off. We were truly impressed with Mark our driver."
Meridian Town Cars
03/06/2016 Customer : D. Barletta
"Teddy was punctual, courteous, drove safely, and got us to the airport in good time. The limo was clean and comfortable. Great experience. "
Motor City Limousine
02/27/2016 Customer : s. mroz
"the driver was attentive and responsive, good communication, very nice lady, "
Limo Star Ny
03/03/2016 Customer : S. Meli
Portland Black Car
02/26/2016 Customer : J. VanWormer
"The driver was very professional, punctual and courteous."
Private Livery Service L.L.C
03/06/2016 Customer : d. tolan
"Was on time and very helpful with information about area establishments. Very professional"
Jet Limousines
03/02/2016 Customer : K. Bartes
"I received texts and e-mails ... unfortunately the driver never showed up. And, to top it all off, you have charged my credit card for the ride and I am now fighting to get my money back!"
Bravo Limo Florida
03/04/2016 Customer : K. Treubig
"The driver was rude beyond compare and I plan to write to the Better Business Bureau. He was unfamiliar with the highways, making us 1/2 hour late for dinner reservation. He was abrupt and cursed at us. The booking was til midnight with agreement to pay for extra time by the hour but at midnight he called me while I was inside a nightclub. I could not hear so I went outdoors. We are 57 and 58 yr old women, not drunk. He screamed at me. I could see the limo so I tried to walk to him to see why he was angry but he just left. I had to take an Uber home. Completely unacceptable and embarrassing to my guest. "
DSL Chauffeured Transportation
03/06/2016 Customer : P. Dauro
"Julius was great. He was very courteous and got us safely to our destination. "
Presidential Limousine
02/25/2016 Customer : J. Flom
"My driver was one of the best I have had so far! He was absolutely fantastic! The vehicle was exactly what we ordered."
Presidential Limousine
02/25/2016 Customer : C. MICKLEY
VIP Transportation Of La
03/03/2016 Customer : M. Moeller
"Driver Mike was prompt, courteous and helpful. Highly recommend. Very professional and enjoyable ride."
Gulf Coast Limousines
03/03/2016 Customer : D. Hancock
"Exceptional service and experience. "
Limo Star Ny
03/04/2016 Customer : Y. Rushdan
"My driver charged me a waiting fee of over forty dollars when I was actually early! He then charged me for parking fees for his vehicle! My driver also charged me for toll fees! He also got lost with the aid of an gps device! Terrible service! Never again!"
Limo Service Response: "Hi Yasir,this are our notes; FLIGHT LANDED @ 11;04AM,CIC @ 12;59PM,WE GAVE THE CUST 1 HR WAIT TIME FREE,WE CHARGED THE CUST 45 MINS WAIT TIME. AND PARKING FEE IS NOT INCLUDED EITHER. Thank You for using Limo Star Ny"
Boston Limo Line
02/27/2016 Customer : c. caputl
"Very nice driver,on time and knew where to go."
Orlando Vintage Limo
03/04/2016 Customer : J. Robinson
Limo Service Response: "Thank you for choosing Orlando Vintage Limo"
First Class Limousine
03/04/2016 Customer : l. serridge
"Driver was on time and did the best she could but didnt know were she was going and kept switching lanes "
ODS Chauffeured Transportation
02/24/2016 Customer : D. LEIB
Worldwide Limousines
02/13/2016 Customer : h. rembecki
"Arrived right on time, sent text to ensure our pickup place and time. New car, great experience!"
Superior Transport & Limousine Service
02/26/2016 Customer : D. DeCree
"The driver was friendly, new the directions and made the ride pleasant."
Delaware Express Shuttle
03/02/2016 Customer : T. NASARENKO
Unique Limo Services
02/28/2016 Customer : L. Hicks
Flash Limousine Inc.
03/03/2016 Customer : D. Cassidenti
Dulles Express Limo
03/04/2016 Customer : M. Vejlstrup
ING Limousine
02/22/2016 Customer : T. Hanton
Flash Limousine Inc.
02/24/2016 Customer : T. Hedge
"I texted the driver when I landed. No answer. Called baggage claim. No answer. She called back 20 minutes later after I already got a cab. I was charged for no ride. "
SF Best Limousine
02/27/2016 Customer : m. urban
"Awesome driver, great vehicle, everything went great, I would use SF Best anytime."
MT Limousine
02/27/2016 Customer : D. Pearson
"The driver, Robert, super, very professional and helpful. He returned the garage door that we left in the car very promptly. "
Motor City Limousine
03/02/2016 Customer : C. Johnson
"Gabriel was incredible. He drove 2 hours in the worst snow driving conditions to get us to our destination. He also picked us up the next day for return to airport. He deserves recognition for a job well done."
Sedanz
03/03/2016 Customer : B. Jensen
"Our driver Saul was great. Perfect ride, all of us were very comfortable. Vehicle was clean and comfortable. "
Direct Car And Limo
02/26/2016 Customer : J. Chino
"Driver was on time (early), courteous and efficient. Excellent service"
Go Platinum Transportation Llc
03/02/2016 Customer : B. Griesser
Asap Limousines Inc
02/27/2016 Customer : s. crider
"Our driver, Robert, was great!! He was very nice and helpful."

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.