Philadelphia Limousine Service Reviews

Philadelphia Limousine Service Reviews

JBJ Limousine
rated 4.5 of 5, 10 reviews

Call JBJ direct for exact Cheapest price available 856.228.5844 JBJ has been serving South Jersey since 2002. Call JBJ to confirm availability. Do not be fooled by other Limo companies that have old, beat up Limos with high mileage. JBJ Limousine, Inc. has the NEWEST Fleet in South Jersey With 2013-2016 model vehicles. Stop in and see for yourself or check out our website ~ www.JBJLimo.com

See JBJ Limousine reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Wood

  • 01/27/2013
    t. gerdwelmann
    I can't even start to tell you how happy I was with my experience with JBJ limo services from the first phone call to Vince till the end of the night when Ed dropped off my wife and her girlfriends. They are true professionals. Vince made it happen on short notice and with my budget in mind after numerous calls to other limo providers. Ed showed up 1hr. before and parked on side street as I had asked and told me he wanted to make sure he was there with plenty of time. If there was a rating of 5 stars I would give them 10. Thank you to Vince and Ed for making my wife's 40th birthday one to remember you guys are all class. It's hard to pick a limo service but these guys made it easy I will recommend you to anyone I know again thank you!!!! Tom Gerdelmann Sent from my iPhone

  • 07/14/2011
    S. Mardinly
    I highly recommend this company. Everything went exactly as planned - this was a gift for my parents 60th anniversary - a trip to NYC with stops for the theater and dinner. They've had a few limo trips before, but they said this was the best. The limo was beautiful, but even better was the driver, Ed, who they described as a 'delightful young man' who was always there when they were ready to move on - they never had to wait as they have for other drivers. I had given them an envelope with what I hoped was a nice extra tip, and told them to use it at their discretion - they gave him the whole thing - they said he was worth it! And on my end... it was easy to set things up, and at a more than reasonable price. Nice people to work with, and definitely my choice should I need another limo in the future.

  • 08/19/2010
    d. wyche
    I can't thank you enough for Saturday. The wedding party loved the party bus and Johnny Boy was incredible. All my concerns about the complicated schedules we arranged were alleviated as ALL the vehicles were prompt, ontime and exactly where they were supposed. The drivers were the utmost professionals, flexible and courteous. Thank you so much and I would - and will - recommend JBJ to anyone in a heartbeat. Dave Wyche

  • 08/19/2010
    k. skala
    Vince, Just wanted to email you to say thank you for the limo the kids had for the Delsea Prom. It was clean, fancy and very elegant (which was very important to me.) With this being a last minute booking, I was nervous until I saw the car. It was beautiful! The kids were so impressed! The kids had a great time and loved the limo. Your driver was was very professional and very nice. I would definitely recommend your company and/or use your company again. So again thanks for everything. Have a great day! Kathy Skala

  • 08/19/2010
    m. mosley
    I just wanted to say thank you for the great time we had with Rhys. The limo was so nice, we turned heads everywhere. And Rhys was very, very nice. He was very personable, but professional at the same. We had a wonderful time and will be using your company whenever we need service. I will also tell my friends and family about how great you guys were. Thanks You. Marvin Mosley

  • 08/19/2010
    k. lickterbush
    Last night we hired one of your limo's to take our daughter, Katie, and her friends to the Ocean City boardwalk for her 16th birthday. We could not be more pleased with your limo or your driver. Troy called the day before to confirm the time and location and was very considerate of my many questions. He arrived right on time last night and is just the nicest person - he even helped to take pictures of all of the kids lined up at the limo! My daughter was thrilled when he pointed out "the captains seat" and patiently explained how everything worked. He allowed the kids to turn the music up and everyone had the times of their lives! All of the girls were so excited when they got back last night. Katie told us that at the end of the evening it started to drizzle and Troy held an umbrella over her head -- she felt like a princess. We are so pleased with EVERYTHING - especially how Troy made our daughter feel so special on her Sweet Sixteen Birthday. We would definitely recommend your company and tell people to request Troy.

  • 10/18/2009
    M. Nutter
    i was somewhat skeptical after reading the poor review of a former client but i let fate have it & i am very pleased that i did! we rented the stretch charger from philly to ac in celebration of my best friend's 25th birthday as a surprise & it was very much worth the memory. JBJ was extremely affordable & our driver Eddie was extremely professional (even in the pouring rain making sure to greet all 8 of us with umbrella in hand.) Thank You Vince & Eddie for helping us start and end the evening on a perfect note!

  • 04/19/2009
    W. H
    I recently booked a limo with JBJ for my friend's bachelor party. I have worked with the company for several occasions and found all of my experiences to be great. JBJ has provided me with wedding transportation a few months ago and most recently, a bachelor party. The sales manager, Vince is very personable and courteous and will work with you to find the service and limo you request. The limo arrived early to the pick-up location, looked very clean, sharp, and fully stocked with water/ice/glasses. The driver was very professional and dressed better than we were. The driver called a few hours before pick-up to confirm the locations, times, and any requests we had for the rental. The ride was very smooth, we arrived to our locations on-time and at the end of the trip we finished earlier than expected so upon our request the driver mad a few extra stops and let us enjoy the limo for the entire rental time. I have seen most of the JBJ limo fleet in person and they are in fact what is displayed on the website, very new, in impeccable condition, and unique styles. The limos would look great in any photos for your party! The company was willing to work with me to make last minute changes to the pick-up location and time of rental. It is important to know, as with any limo company or rental, a vehicle cannot be guaranteed until you have a contract or agreement in place. JBJ was great at working with me to obtain the Dodge Charger Asanti with a few days notice. I recommend using JBJ if you are looking to ride in style to your next event.

  • 03/31/2009
    k. bonafelio
    i am incredibly dissappointed in this company. i was told in order to reserve my limo i had to put my credit card numbers in and i was guarenteedi was told it was going to be FAXED to me, so i was waiting for it. i was in class and recieved a voicemail from JBJ telling me i had to get my contract in asap, that they emailed it to me. expecting it in a fax, i never checked my email. so right after the phone call, i printed and signed the contract, and faxed the contract to them. i then got a call, within one hour of them telling me to fax my contract, that i was too late. and someone booked my limo. i had been plannign this for weeks, and they completely screwed me over.. i would STRONGLY DISCOURAGE anyone from using JBJ limo, you will not be happy with them. their employees were incredibly rude- do not waste your time.

All American Limo
rated 4.4 of 5, 58 reviews

At All American Limo we pride ourselves on customer service. Our professional drivers will take you to your destination in a prompt and safe manner. We serve Philadelphia and all surrounding areas.

See All American Limo reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    A. MANNUCCIA
    He was excellent

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Oziminski
    The Limo was very impressive and the driver was very friendly and willing to talk. It made the trip to the airport move really fast.

  • 03/28/2016
    E. Calabria
    Driver very professional & helpful. Vehicle great.

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Arnhold

  • 03/28/2016
    E. Calabria
    Driver very courteous & professional. Vehicle was fine.

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Palkon

  • 03/28/2016
    N. Balentine
    Mike was a GREAT driver

  • 03/28/2016
    A. Jarrett
    driver pleasant, polite, on time. Safe driver.

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Wallace
    Our limo driver was very friendly and made our ride experience worth coming back.

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Henderson

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Prevte
    John was a delight to ride with.thanks for sending him!

  • 12/22/2015
    V. Alonso
    Mike was simply fantastic, he came to pick me up very early in the morning with such a friendly disposition. He was very approachable and patient which I respect about him. The car was in the perfect Temperature and we got to the airport fast. I could not have asked for a better way to start my vacation.

  • 12/22/2015
    e. v
    very friendly and very clean

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Dunn
    Driver was perfect!!

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Hines

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Argust
    The driver was very friendly and helpful

  • 05/02/2015
    A. crespo
    We reserved limos.com for my daughter's Sweet 16. The limo was beautiful. And the driver was very friendly and tended to all our needs... Awesome service.. will definitely reserve for future events.. Thanks again

  • 04/17/2015
    D. Kress
    the driver was rude

  • 04/11/2015
    K. Kinsella
    Driver was very patient while we were trying to get out the door very early in the morning when wew were leaving for vacation. We had the same driver and he was there in minutes to pick us up curb side even though our flight was delayed by almost an hour. Would highly recommend All American Limo.

  • 04/09/2015
    A. Bull
    Only issue was that car smelled badly of smoke and caused both passengers headaches.

  • 03/02/2015
    A. MANNUCCIA
    very good service, efficient and flexible

  • 08/11/2014
    D. Minor

  • 08/06/2014
    A. DAlessandro
    Driver was fine. Car was not what I booked. I specifically booked the Lincoln w/ this service, even though it was more expensive, and a Chrysler showed up with a smaller trunk. I uncomfortably sat in the front with a folded up stroller in my lap. Not the best experience.

  • 05/18/2014
    T. Wood
    Our driver was excellent. We had some older folks with special needs and our driver happily helped every one in & out of the limo. He was couteous and kind. I was very happy with the service.

  • 05/17/2014
    H. Brown
    John,(he did introduce himself but I forget his last name,) our driver was punctual and personable. Very nicely dressed. Assured me that the trip would all go well. My son, Brett and his prom date said John was a cool guy. Will definitely book with Limos.com and would request John as our driver!

  • 05/17/2014
    L. Measel
    This party bus was nothing like it was supposed to be. The advertisement on Limos.com is innacurate. The All American Limo I was provide was outdated and did not have all of the features described on the website. I am very disappointed in this rental. The driver was nice and professional, but with that said, he got lost multiple times. I would like to be contacted directly as soon as possible to discuss my experience, I can be reached at 843-271-1913.

  • 05/17/2014
    H. Brown
    John' was our driver. He did introduce himself but I forgot his last name. He was very punctual and personable. Very nicely dressed and assured me that the trip would go well for my son and his prom date. Will definitely be using All American Limo again and will want to request John's service. Thank-you!

  • 05/16/2014
    t. fierro
    Towncar was very clean and driver was professional and friendly. We felt the price was fair based on other quotes we were given. Thank you!

  • 05/16/2014
    E. Johnson
    The limo came white when we ordered a black one. But that wasn't a huge problem. Overall it was a good experience.

  • 05/10/2014
    A. Beckman
    Charged a fee for an extra hour with 0 extra hours showing or USED! Very annoyed and told I need to wait for them to look into it before they take it off my credit card ! Clearly a problem if it says 0 exta hours - 70.94

  • 05/10/2014
    A. Beckman

  • 02/27/2014
    A. Ibrahim
    Excellent service: friendly and professional driver, and comfortable vehicle. I will use limos.com again for my airport transport.

  • 01/02/2014
    e. v
    Ride E2Y9MS - going to the airport, driver Bob took Roosevelt Blvd thru Philadelphia instead of 95, the ride latest 1HR35 (the longest ever). Ride e2y9N8 - going home, excellent drive, friendly driver but not over doing it, home in 45mn.

  • 12/22/2013
    G. Traficante

  • 08/12/2013
    T. Smith
    Service was great although I didn't get the car I requested.

  • 07/19/2013
    T. Arucas

  • 07/19/2013
    T. Arucas
    Excellent Driver!

  • 04/02/2013
    E. Gray
    The van was dirty (the floors were full of dirt) and the guy’s van’s A/C didn’t work and it was hot in the van. He also took a VERY long way to the city (down street road to woodburne to 95 to center city – didn’t make any sense), so the way back I gave him directions. He was very nice but the quality of the van and his service were not impressive and I feel ripped off money wise.

  • 12/12/2012
    R. Rabe

  • 11/26/2012
    S. Friedman
    The driver more-than-met our expectations. Herb was our driver both ways and we felt like fast friends! He is professional yet warm and well-mannered. He was always conscious of our comfort, making sure the inside temperature was acceptable and the seating was comfortable. He was at-the-ready with a step stool and a helping hand to help us in and out of the van. He took care of our luggage without us having to ask and he was a COMPLETE GENTLEMAN. Kudos to this company for having such an honorable employee. He was on-time and there were no hassles at all. Additionally, I inadvertantly overpaid the company and they handed me back the money before I even knew I'd made the error! I highly recommend them.

  • 03/25/2012
    T. Akeredolu
    I booked the 8 passenger lincoln for my sister's bachelorette party.The driver was not only on time but called to let me know he was going to be down the street until we were ready to be picked up. He was totally professional and personable, and ensured we were safe at all times. The limo was clean, comfortable, and all the girls were excited. I would have rated as excellent if only there was ice available for our drinks, but when we told the limo driver, he did offer to get some for us. I would DEFINITELY recommend All American Limo to anyone, and would absolutely use them again.

  • 02/01/2012
    P. Lee
    Tops in the Limo Service Game ! I have used them five times. The drivers and service have been excellent. The last experience was so good that my alumnus asked for the service's information, that I gladly sent to him. If I could ask for all of the drivers, that I have had to date, at the same time I would--they were pleasant, courtesous and above all else... ON TIME !!! The vehicles are car clean and impeccably kept. Truly a professional company that I will continue to use. A must for those of you considering professional transportation services of exceptional taste and value. Truly the best !

  • 01/30/2012
    d. campbell

  • 11/10/2011
    R. Kubacki
    Driver was 15 minutes early and I came out 10 minutes. He was very courteous and profeesional.

  • 11/09/2011
    R. McCullough
    I was supposed to be picked up at 3:30PM for a drive to the airport. The driver called at 3:30 to tell me he was stuck in traffic and had been stuck for 45 minutes. He was 10 miles away. Being late is unacceptable for a car service. Calling at the pickup time is also unacceptable. He would have been at least 20 minutes late and I would have missed my flight.

  • 09/28/2011
    L. Jones
    Driver was on-time (early actually) and the car was AWESOME! I definitely recommend

  • 09/07/2011
    P. K
    The driver was late, and I was waiting at Zone 6 at the airport for pickup. I tried calling the number provided for All American Limo but there was no answer. I was able to reach someone at limos.com who was very helpful in trying to contact All American limo. Eventually my driver did show up, but he was parked in short term parking not at zone 6. When we left the airport I saw he was not charged for parking because we left in the 20 min grace period, but my final bill had a $3 parking charge. The car also had a musty mold smell. Not at all what I had paid for. I have taken a taxi the past two times and the experience was actually better.

  • 08/18/2011
    K. Heim
    I would reccomend All American Limo for your event or travel needs. The driver (Frank) that we had was very courteous and punctual. He showed up on time at the start of our night as well as the end of our night. We didn't have any problems during the ride. Their communication was excellent and I look forward to reserving a limo from them in the future.

  • 07/27/2011
    C. Beckwith
    Driver arrived late. Called phone number provided by company. It went directly to voice mail. Vehicle type was different than what was reserved.

  • 08/24/2009
    K. Sangree
    We were to be picked up in Ardmore at 5:00 PM. I asked Frank to have the driver call before he arrived because the ride was to be a surprise. The driver called at 4:55 and arrived right on time. The Lincoln Town car was clean inside and out. We had a great ride into Philly. After dinner, I called the driver to tell him we were ready to go home, and by the time we got to the car port, he was there waiting. We had an interesting ride back home as there were very heavy rain storms and some local flooding. Our driver handeled the situation in a calm and reassuring manor. Would I use All American again? In a heartbeat.

  • 07/08/2008
    K. Warrick
    I reserved a limo for my elderly parents to get them to the airport for a visit to Georgia. They reported how impressed they were with everything from the driver's punctuality in arriving for their pick-up, his friendly conversational manner and a smooth and pleasant drive to the airport. I must admit that I was a little nervous not knowing how this was going to turn out since I was in GA and they were in PA but I must confess that All American's professionalism showed through and I will not hesitate to use them again in the future.

  • 11/11/2007
    M. B.
    Great service! I'm tired of limo companies who tell you they'll be there on time. All American was early on both pick-up times. In fact, they called me and told me they were at the pick-up point almost 30 minutes prior to what I had arranged. Very good service!

  • 06/07/2007
    D. Cammisa
    I recently (6/07) used this company for my daughter's prom. They were awesome! The driver was on time, friendly and the kids had a great time. I would definitely use them again.

  • 02/03/2007
    T.
    The driver was wonderful.

  • 11/04/2005
    T. Beird
    EXCELLENT! Would definately use again and recommend.

  • 01/15/2004
    K. Schweiger
    I am a Travel Agent and found Philly Limo searching for the best price for some mid-west clients needing transportation from the airport to the hotel round-trip. The price was the best around and the service was excellent - on time waiting as promised and friendly driver. I highly recommend and will use for all my clients! Kate@cruisewoman.biz

  • 12/06/2003
    D. Almeida
    Amazing Service!!! I could not have been happier with the service we received. The driver was very friendly, accomodating, and even showed up a little early and the limo was in great shape and very clean! I will definitely use and recommend Philly's Limo in the future! EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!!

  • 11/20/2003
    A. Mchale
    I would reccomend Philly's Limo. I travel quite frequently and they are by far the best in Philly.

LIMOTODAY.COM
rated 5.0 of 5, 11 reviews

For the past 20 years, we have remained committed to providing the most dependable, affordable and professional transportation service in the Philadelphia Tri-State area. With unmatched dedication to excellence, we maintain the highest standards in customer service in our industry. Our professional chauffeurs, experienced staff and extensive fleet of vehicles, guarantees complete satisfaction from the moment you make your reservation to the moment you arrive at your final destination. Visit our website-WWW.LIMOTODAY.COM or call direct for more savings-215-352-1500.

See LIMOTODAY.COM reviews

  • 01/14/2014
    K. Cannon

  • 03/31/2012
    S. Williams
    My friends and I enjoyed our trip to Atlantic City. Our driver Marcus did a very good job of making us feel comfortable. We were very pleased with how he took the time to personalize our trip. We are planning our next trip now.

  • 01/17/2012
    B. Servis
    A positive expirience with Limo Today. They instill the reliability and professionalism needed for corporate transportation. Reach them directly at 215-352-1500.

  • 11/16/2011
    T. Coakley
    I reserved a stretch limo for a wine tasting day and I could not have been happier with the service we received from LIMOTODAY! It was easy to make my reservation - the rates were the best around as well. The car was clean and comfortable and our driver Helene was AWESOME! She was on time, friendly and catered to our every need! I could not have asked for a better way to enjoy our wine tasting day! I would definitely suggest them to friends and use them again!

  • 11/04/2011
    C. Ortiz
    We booked Limotoday for a Birthday we traveled from Philadelphia to New York and then back we couldn`t have asked for a better company from the minute I reserved the limo to the minute the day ended it was wonderful,the people are extremely nice,courteous, and professional. The driver was awesome shared great information with us as to where certain sites were and was very friendly and on time. Great company and affordable.

  • 07/21/2011
    R. Burns
    Wow! What a selection of vehicles. We looked at many limousine companies, and they were nice, but they all had the same type of vehicles. Limo Today has a nice selection from a small Chrysler 300 to Stretch Hummers. We were welcomed to go inside the vehicle and really feel the vehicle out to make sure it was right fit for us. We stopped at one company that wouldn't let us in the vehicle. Maurice, the wedding transportation coordinator told us to imagine us in the vehicle with our bridal party and make sure everyone would fit. We finally picked the Hummer. They reminded me of little details that I didn't think about. The night before the wedding, our driver (Brian) called to make sure no adjustments were made to our schedule and gave us his cell phone number in case we had any changes or questions. The day of the wedding, our vehicle arrived 15-minutes early and Limo Today added colored napkins to match our wedding colors and Brians tie also matched. That was a nice touch and made my wife smile. The only problem....it rained. Thanks to Brian my wife didn't get wet. He was waiting with an umbrella and made sure not a drop of rain ruined her day. Thank you Brian! If your looking for a professional company who actually cares about their client book your limousine with these guys. From the time you walk in the door until you say good night....you feel welcomed. Limo Today responded with the following comments: Thank You for the great review! It was a pleasure to sit with you and your wife to go over the vehicles. I'm very pleased to hear you were happy with the service.Thank You for the great review! It was a pleasure to sit with you and your wife to go over the vehicles. I'm very pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

  • 01/11/2011
    H. K.
    My wedding was on 9/18/09 and your company provided the limo for the event. I wanted to send a special thank you for upgrading the limo for my day and for the driver that I had. I believe his name was Nick? He was a delightful person and went above and beyond his driving duties. He was very attentive to me as the bride, as well as my family members. I wanted to make sure to acknowledge how sweet he was. I will absolutely recommend your company & driver to my friends and family. Thank you once again for the EXCELLENT SERVICE provided by your company and driver. Thank you.

  • 01/11/2011
    N. L
    I had a wonderful experience with your services! I thought it was very important for you to know that. My Limo/Bus Driver was the most amazing driver and not only drove us around but went out of his way to make sure we all had what we needed. He did a tremendous job and I just wanted to make sure he was recognized for all of his efforts. I believe his name was David I apologize if that is incorrect, he was the gentleman who catered to the Lutz/Moore wedding on August 1st. Again I would really like to thank him as well as Limo Today for your exceptional services. You helped to contribute to the success of our wedding.

  • 06/03/2006
    y.
    What a pleasure, lowest prices and I shopped them all. Great service.

  • 03/06/2005
    K. Golden
    As shown by the 5 star ratings---I was extremely pleased with your service. Will recommend to others and would be happy to use again. Don't recall exact date however it was Confirmation #0215SJ10151.

  • 08/19/2002
    C. R. Russell
    A-1 Express drove us to Dundalk Marine Terminal, Baltimore, MD. with a return trip on 8/30/02. They were on time, courteous, attentive and excellent drivers. We will absolutely use them again and recommend them to our friends and our community.

Pasha Luxury Services
rated 4.9 of 5, 17 reviews

The Corporate Sedan Service provides the highest quality ground transportation services 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Experience is the key in this business and we only staff the most experienced personnel both on the road and in our support offices. From ground travel to private aviation, we offer a full suite of services for business travelers, corporations and the entertainment industry in 550 cities worldwide.

See Pasha Luxury Services reviews

  • 03/01/2016
    B. Bevelhymer
    On time and a friendly driver - took the stress out of getting to the airport!

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Oden
    Everything leading up to my wedding was awesome!!!! I couldn't ask for a better company to do business with for our weddinf. The customer service was very accomodating even when my church lost power, I always felt relieved talking to representatives.Mr. Phillip was TOP-NOTCH. To putting me in the limo to getting me and my wedding dress out of the limo. The limo was clean and he got us to every destination early....my only problem with limos.com was my wedding party and I were in the WRONG LIMO!!!!!!! How could Limos.com mess up our SPECIAL DAY?!?!?!!! I would like a manager/supervisor to reach out to me because THAT IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO!

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Matthews
    Driver arrived on time, was very cordial. Limo was clean and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to book CSS again.

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Murdoch
    Good service, on time and very pleasant driver

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Conwell
    I requested and pay for a Lincoln Town Car. The driver arrives with a Cadillac that could not fit all of our baggage. We the passengers ended up having luggage in between our seats in the front and back seat with an uncomfortable ride I wish you would have said what I ordered overall rating for

  • 04/18/2015
    A. EDWARDS
    John my driver was great, thank you. He was on time, which at midnight is key!

  • 03/12/2014
    S. Willis

  • 03/12/2014
    C. Alberti

  • 03/04/2014
    G. Strong
    Drivers were courteous, professional, and prompt. I would recommend booking with Limos.com to friends and colleagues.

  • 03/04/2014
    R. P

  • 01/16/2014
    S. Slater
    My driver (Phil B.) and the vehicle were AWESOME. He really was excellent and made the trip go by quickly. I got out of the car with a huge smile on my face. Great job! Thank you.

  • 12/31/2013
    G. Traficante

  • 12/06/2013
    V. Alonso
    The service given to us was fantastic, our chauffeur was very friendly, resourceful and punctual. He made every effort possible to guarantee we were comfortable as we were all attending a gala and one of the passengers was wearing a long gown. The evening was enchanting however the weather did not help and even so our chauffeur was outside waiting to pick us up on the hour making the experience truly amazing.

  • 04/29/2013
    D. Rennie
    I would definitely use this service again. The driver was very professional, nicely dressed and on time. The vehicle was very clean and comfortable. I was impressed to see a brand new Lincoln Town car as my ride. This is my preferred service.

  • 08/02/2011
    S. CARTER
    My driver was waiting for me with a smile even after my flight was delayed several times. The vehicle was clean and my driver was very friendly. I will be using this service again and would recommend it to my co-workers.

  • 12/09/2010
    S. B
    I travel every week. The cars are always clean, the drivers are professional and knowledgeable, but most importantly, always on time.

  • 12/09/2010
    J. L
    I really loved the experience. My driver was 10 minutes early. He immediately got out and hurried to help me with my luggage. The ride was smooth and uneventful – perfect.

Kaspers Coaches
rated 4.5 of 5, 2 reviews

Company description not available

See Kaspers Coaches reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    N. Unwala

  • 05/09/2014
    K. Distefano

NEW SABRI TRANSPORTATION 1 INC N
rated 2.6 of 5, 32 reviews

Company description not available

See NEW SABRI TRANSPORTATION 1 INC N reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    I. Magliato
    Ali Z was professional , arrived before time, was accessible via mobile at all times and his vehicle was in pristine conditions. and was stocked with soft drinks and water. He took time to show us how to operate the features for comfort during the ride. We will certainly book again with him.

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Godici
    driver was very kind. the limo window tint was needed to be redone.

  • 12/22/2015
    P. MELNYK
    We did not get a limo, we rode in a mini-van and the driver dropped us off 3 blocks from the location that we wanted!!!

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Bruno
    Driver was late for pick up. When driver arrived there we noticed 'bullet holes' in the rear lower door. It was embarrassing to me with the clients I had traveling with me. Driver was elderly an seemed nervous and did not drive over 55 mph! We were over an hour late to the function we attended.

  • 12/22/2015
    F. SANTOS
    Dear Manager, Good day. The service that was hired was not held in limousine sedan car Lincoln model, was celebrating my silver wedding with my family, and to my surprise me appeared a driver in a car model truck chevrolet without a clue where we were going to dinner: Restaurant BUDDAHKAN, It was not at all what I hired the company therefore will not recommend more this company for me and other friends, Regards, Dr. Fábio Lúcio Santos

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Monninger
    The driver was on his phone for a good portion of the ride. He also tried to tell us that his tip was not included, and argued that he wasn't being tipped. That experience was very much a turn off

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Brown
    WRONG CAR, DRIVER, I SPECIFICALLY SAID NO STRECH LIMO SO BAGGAGE WOULD NOT BE IN CABIN. MY CONFIRMATION WAS FOR A 12 PAX VAN AND NOT A LIMO. DRIVER LIED AND SAID I WAS OK WITH IT.

  • 12/22/2015
    E. Elmhirst
    Driver was fine. AC didn't work for first half of ride. Ruined the entire evening as it was extremely hot and muggy.

  • 12/22/2015
    L. Allgeier

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Tuccio
    Driver was very skilled and courteous. I was told we would have a Lincoln Town car but it was a SUV. Not very comfortable! After a 9 hr. cramped plane ride , I was disappointed.

  • 12/22/2015
    A. McGlashan
    The driver was on time and very professional.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Andronaco
    Driver reached speeds close to 80 MPH with a family and child in the car. Couldn't keep the car in lane.

  • 04/18/2015
    j. mccarthy
    This was the worst experience i've ever had! the limo was booked for 12 people it may have been able to fit 8 95lb women. the driver was a half hr late the limo was filthy and disgusting the bottom of the car kept making noises as if we were going to break down. the driver did not know where he was going. when we got to the bklyn battery tunnell the ez pass had a low balance so the cops pulled us over and then detaines us longer because the car was missing the required livery license plate!!! the pick up should have been 7pm for our 8pm reservation we arrived for our resrvation at 9:45!!!!! this was unacceptable!! i want a full refund not a voucher for a future trip because I will never use you again! you ruined what should have been a great night!

  • 04/16/2015
    G. HAMILTON
    The driver was not professional, had me set his GPS. He didn't know how to use the car thus we spent the entire 1.5 hour ride with the heat on full blast. He even made the statement, 'I have never driven this vehicle before. I don't know what's wrong.' They were billed as a 4 star service, but the vehicle was very old and even had a broken windshield. All around bad experience.

  • 03/31/2015
    S. Para
    Limo was extremely outdated with loose plastic panel in inside rear, ripped seats, loud noise under vehicle. Was not sure if we would make it to our destination and back. Drop off was at venue and pick up was a several blocks away and had a decent walk to get the limo in unsafe area.

  • 03/04/2015
    J. Sprecher
    The vehicle was old and there were open water bottles. Don't charge for tolls if the client doesn't go any where that needs to pay the tolls

  • 02/28/2015
    K. Norman
    Driver must know his or her directions car was in poor condition

  • 05/31/2014
    C. Zeidman
    There are no issues with the driver Chris.. He was fine. The limo that was sent was in HORRIBLE condition. The outside of the limo looked spray painted. Some areas were rusted. Some areas had tape holding the edged on. The inside was not clean. Unmatching glasses. There was a hole on the seat covered with duct tape which covered up a rusty nail. We know this because my mothers dress got ripped on it! The company was not able to send us another limo. We spend a lot of money and had a completely embarrassing limo. I fully expect compensation. Rick from limos.com has put in our compliant so I know I will be hearing from you this week. I do have pictures of this unacceptable limo.

  • 05/31/2014
    C. Zeidman

  • 05/22/2014
    B. Cosgrove
    Very kind driver and a reasonable price. Awesome experience. I would do it again.

  • 05/09/2014
    M. E
    This is the worst limo company I have ever dealt with I would not recommend them to any future costumers. I booked a reservation with them about a month and a half before the date I needed the limo and exactly one day before my even I receive an email from them canceling my reservation. Not only had I spoke on the phone with their company a week before to confirm my limo reservation but over the phone they had to me everything was set and ready. In their email they informed me thag I had chosen the wrong package deal and demanded that I do the 6-10 hour package which cost several hundreds of dollars more. I tried explaining to them that I did not need a limo for 6 hours, but they would not hear me out. While speaking with them they were blatantly rude and disregarded everything I tried to tell them. So if you are considering booking with them I advise you not to since the are very unprofessional and rude.

  • 05/09/2014
    D. Houser
    The driver was ok, but the limo it self was less then favorable .

  • 04/17/2014
    P. Fee

  • 04/08/2014
    A. Black

  • 04/05/2014
    e. barrington
    The driver was too slow and we miss our reservation for the restaurant. also he took a four trip and made it into 5,6 hours to get more money. I was very unhappy and we went though one toll and got charge $21. dollars. what bridge did we cross for 15.00 I should not be charge for the trip from where the car is coming from to pick me up.

  • 03/22/2014
    S. FINOCCHIARO

  • 03/22/2014
    I. Alovert
    This was the worst experienceI've ever had renting a limo. I have sent a separate email to customer service regarding the limo that I received. I was in bad shape, broken, rusted out, and not large enough. I sent pictures to the customer service. I expect to get my money back.

  • 03/21/2014
    L. Dena

  • 03/15/2014
    A. Valentine
    The driver was very nice and on time. He was great

  • 03/13/2014
    J. BURKE
    Driver reasonable accommodating. Car could use vacuuming

  • 03/10/2014
    F. Garagiola

  • 01/16/2014
    N. Smith
    This was a horrible experience. The driver arrived hours late and the limo operator on the phone was extremely rude. This was terrible service and I would never recommend this place to anyone !

Sonic D Limousine
rated 4.1 of 5, 21 reviews

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred provider. If you have any questions please feel free to contacts us at (855) 476-6423. We have 24 hour live support. We look forward to serving you.

See Sonic D Limousine reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    M. Bukowski

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Iwata
    While the driver (Michael) was very courteous, why would you keep charging me for sales taxes (non-applicable for Limo industry) and bogus toll charges?

  • 03/23/2017
    R. Widman
    Driver was 1/2 hour late and drove very poorly. Needed to be instructed on directions and was drifting into other lanes with other cars beeping horns at him. We where very concerned that we might have a car crash

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Platt
    The driver was very courteous and helpful. She arrived early and delivered us to our hotel at Newark with no problems. (Limos customer service had said that we could not go to a hotel at Newark only to the terminal.

  • 03/23/2017
    L. Rothschild
    Tim was wonderful - ( we had him both ways - ) - He made it easy to find him in the crowded Newark airport !! Would call for him again -

  • 03/23/2017
    R. Widman
    perfect. on time skilled articulate driver.

  • 03/23/2017
    K. Cerullo
    Mike was very nice and the ride was excellent. My only recommendation would be to offer water to the riders for long journeys.

  • 03/23/2017
    R. Costello
    Prompt and courteous, he knew his route and drove safely

  • 03/23/2017
    M. Barbieri
    Driver was on time and polite. I would use them again

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Iwata
    Sergio Varela was a very courteous and professional young man. In the future, please assign him to me in the future! Thank you.

  • 03/23/2017
    S. Roderick

  • 03/23/2017
    A. Juechter
    Sergio was great! Right on time, comfortable ride and terrific service!

  • 03/23/2017
    K. Batchelor

  • 03/23/2017
    B. Gines

  • 03/23/2017
    C. Lambrechts
    Both drivers, Sergio & Matthew were very kind, polite and helpful. Conversation with Matthew was awesome. Great guy!

  • 03/23/2017
    K. Kawakami

  • 03/23/2017
    R. Cook
    Driver was courteous and prompt. Ride was uneventful and therefore good.

  • 03/23/2017
    T. Piotrowski
    Driver was nice and efficient but again no idea what car was gettin us as it was not the car I paid for with no communication of changes.

  • 03/23/2017
    M. SORRENTINO
    Driver was very nice but I cannot understand why he tried to overbill me for an extra $3 of tolls. We took the triboro bridge in EZ pass lane, yet he bills me $8 for a toll that is less than $6.

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Iwata
    The driver (Michael) was very couteous. On the other hand, I am confused, as: There ia a charge that is contrary to Limos.com policy: the state taxes have already been included. Also, I do not recall using any toll gates. Please submit the proof of it. Thank you.

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Iwata
    The driver (Mike) was a very courteous driver, and I appreciated his professionalism. On the other hand Sonic D Limousine seems always to charge me for the toll charges never incurred and for bogus sales taxes (which should be exempt for the limousine businesses. Limos.com states that there is no sales tax applicable).

Revel Limo USA Corporation
rated 3.6 of 5, 11 reviews

Revel Limousine has been in business for 5 years and have provided for all travel needs in NJ, NY Tris-State area and California be it a grand ceremony needing an even grander entry, a relaxing evening requiring a touch of class, a midnight outing in the lap of luxury or that little bit more to make the special one feel truly special, you can always trust the Ultimate in Professional Revel Limousine service .

See Revel Limo USA Corporation reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Amaya
    Would never use IT again. Im Not From NY But i know if i scheduled a pick up at 9:30, i should expect it no matter what the traffic looks like not 10. And to keep telling me I'm in my way traffic and bad is not acceptable. I almost missed my meeting, but thank goodness the hotel jumped in to help and get my another car service. Worst part in trying to cancel because it's late and customer service keeps telling me he and right there so we can't cancel, I'm waiting outside since 9:15 that's not true... Never using them again

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Kislan
    Driver professional

  • 03/28/2016
    b. mitchell
    the car was dirty the driver was almost an hour late they interfere with my reservations I had a call and reschedule it messed up my evening

  • 03/28/2016
    E. Freitag
    The driver was very friendly and polite, but did not know the area very well. I had to advise him on several occasions.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Cortez
    The hiring of emloyees should be more effecient. The integrity of the driver was poor due to the fact money was missing from birthdays card that were in my purse. Extremely Unprofessional and an overall bad experience. The vehicle was damaged and in poor condition.

  • 03/28/2016
    b. wainstein

  • 03/01/2016
    R. Colson

  • 03/01/2016
    V. Mischke
    The best!

  • 12/22/2015
    l. dooley
    On time and very polite.

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Michel

  • 12/22/2015
    E. Causa
    Very helpful and extremely friendly!!!

Peraltas Elite Limousine, L.L.C.
no reviews yet

Our limo service was established back in 2010 with a dream to become the best transportation option state-wide. We set out to achieve this by offering our clientele the most luxurious, reliable and safe rides around town. We are happy to provide you with complimentary drinks whether you’re travelling to the airport, or just 5 blocks up the road. Rest assured that we’ll get you there in style, glitz and comfort. We also believe in providing the safest rides around. We provide Limousine Transportation and Car service to all major airports covering the state of Connecticut and New York. La Guardia Airport John F Kennedy Airport Newark International airport Westchester County Airport Bradley International Airport

Bollywoodlimo llc
no reviews yet

Company description not available

medallion enterprises llc
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.