Portland Limousine Service Reviews

Portland Limousine Service Reviews

Portland Black Car
rated 5.0 of 5, 9 reviews

Portland Black Car chauffeurs are safe, knowledgeable and discreet. With a team of chauffeurs possessing over a century of combined experience, you will enjoy your travels in comfort and peace of mind knowing that our staff puts you, the client, before all else. When reliability, safety and professionalism are a must, use Portland Black Car to ensure worry-free ground transportation. Portland Black Car has been serving the Pacific Northwest with luxury service since 1994.

See Portland Black Car reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    D. Imrie

  • 03/28/2016
    J. VanWormer
    The driver was very professional, punctual and courteous.

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Katzakian
    John was right on time. Very friendly and had helpful tips.

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Harmon
    Our ride was wonderful. The vehicle was clean the driver was courteous gave us many comments regarding the city and the area that we were driven to thank you so much

  • 12/22/2015
    J. BARATTA
    Chris my driver was on time, helpful and very pleasant. The car was clean and comfortable.

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Kerr
    Our driver, Brian was awesome. He was slightly early which was perfect. I got is to our destination in a timely manner and we had a great conversation. You have a great driver working for you.

  • 03/05/2015
    C. Mottram

  • 03/29/2013
    J. Madding
    Arrived early. Very professional.

  • 10/17/2011
    L. Andrews
    They've never let us down which is more than I can say for other companies in the around here. I promised to write them a review and here it is - keep up the good work.

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.