Los Angeles Limo Service ReviewsFind the Top Limo Services near Los Angeles

Los Angeles Limo Service ReviewsFind the Top Limo Services near Los Angeles

Finding the right limo service can be a daunting task, but we're here to help. We have reviews for over 65 limousine companies in the greater Los Angeles area to ensure you get the perfect ride to meet your specific needs.

Paramount Limousine Service
rated 4.3 of 5, 101 reviews

Our reputation has been established by providing the best Limousine Service in southern California. We offer beautiful Sedans, SUVs and Limousines.

See Paramount Limousine Service reviews

  • 11/09/2019
    G. Reynolds-Fisher
    Nice quiet punctual driver.

  • 11/08/2019
    J. Roberts
    I had to reroute a trip plane trip from SNA to LAX. I immediately got on to limos.com to see if a I could get a ride from LAX to my house. Even though my request was only a few hours before my arrival. I got a great ride. And the best part was that it was so!

  • 08/17/2019
    E. Anderson
    A few minutes early, good driver. BUT a toll charge of $10 I was not told about ! For what dropping off at LAX ??

  • 07/28/2019
    J. Pearlman
    Our flight was an early one but our car was waiting for us when we went to the parking lot of our hotel. The driver was friendly and polite. He offered us mints and gum. He got us to the airport quickly. The car was spotless.

  • 06/15/2019
    L. Becker
    Easy ride home

  • 06/11/2019
    D. Donatelli
    The driver and support staff were ourteous and prompt.

  • 06/11/2019
    a. smithard
    Paramount is always polite, efficient and very professional and leaves nothing to be desired in a limo ride to the airport for business.

  • 06/11/2019
    S. Kitchens
    The driver was on time and the ride was perfect!

  • 06/11/2019
    C. Powell
    Driver was on time and the overall services were great will use again.

  • 06/11/2019
    A. Reid
    Clean car. Great driver. Recommend!

  • 06/11/2019
    B. HARVEY
    i was very please with my driver TARIK he was such a gentleman,very easy to talk to very well dress driving was great he was just the best thank you for your service will be using you again

  • 06/11/2019
    K. Foree
    I found the driver competent. The car was very small, not a town car. Being a large man it was not a comfortable ride and I felt restricted.

  • 03/23/2017
    d. delevie
    Henry was excellent and we are hoping he picks us up on our return to LA

  • 03/23/2017
    L. Dreiband
    Paramount was fine. Good and reliable service.

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Labere
    Late. Did not meet in terminal. Drove alright. Driver didn't know the vehicle.

  • 03/23/2017
    T. McInally
    The driver Jack was very good. On time, got us there early. No complaints.

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Dowlin
    The driver/vehicle was fine but not what we wanted or originally booked. This is a limo.com listing issue, not an issue with Paramount.

  • 03/23/2017
    W. Graham
    thank you so much!

  • 03/28/2016
    d. wilson

  • 03/28/2016
    E. Rich
    Driver was late. When we got into car, he never spoke to us. Overcharged on bill. Not a good experience.

  • 03/28/2016
    E. White

  • 03/28/2016
    A. Reyes
    Driver was early and very professional. He was happy to assist with the luggage and all our needs. He went above and beyond. Highly recommend.

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Rosenberg

  • 03/28/2016
    J. DeBoer
    The driver was cold and not friendly

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Zellmann
    Driver was very polite, excellent driving skills and conversationally informative

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Short
    Earnest was excellent -- met me before baggage claim and was very helpful.

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Mallow
    The driver that took me to my hotel was very nice

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Bamonti
    My driver, Patrick was excellent. He was very professional, courteous, and represents your company very well.

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Surbuts

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Gordon
    We called several times, finally called back & told they didn't know where driver is! Would never use again & will not pay bill if on credit card!!

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Silverman
    Very cordial and professional

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Schwab
    The ride to Airport was good. From airport: late, wrong vehicle etc!

  • 03/28/2016
    B. HARRIS
    Driver was very pleasant and personable. During the ride he interacted appropriately and also gave me space when I needed it. Good ride. Very very happy with everything about the experience.

  • 03/01/2016
    D. Russell

  • 03/01/2016
    M. Lipson
    Very prompt and polite and helpful with the luggage.

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Slaght

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Theisens

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Purdy
    Amazing, accommodating and attentive driver!

  • 12/22/2015
    E. Chuang
    Great car. Professional service

  • 04/25/2015
    J. Bruce

  • 04/24/2015
    C. Williams

  • 04/06/2015
    D. Gunn
    Both trips we booked to have someone inside with a sign. neither were met inside and one with a baby had to wait for almost an hour late at night before the drive showed up.

  • 04/04/2015
    g. mcewen
    the limo was not clean the window near the bar area and the bar was sticky, someone spilled something on the window and bar area and it was not cleaned prior to our trip the back window area was very dusty

  • 04/01/2015
    F. Pueblos
    Good experience with driver and nice vehicle.

  • 03/31/2015
    R. Waldorf
    Driver was pleasant and professional. Vehicle was clean and in excellent condition. Driver was on time. Overall, a stress-free ride!

  • 03/29/2015
    P. Kampling
    Patrick Is an excellent driver. Top quality service and we will definitely request him the next time we are in LA.

  • 03/27/2015
    j. pompa
    Good job, thanks Ali!!!

  • 03/24/2015
    C. Maungu

  • 03/21/2015
    M. Morse
    We had to direct the driver. He did not the area at all.

  • 03/13/2015
    A. Kristiansen
    Very nice. Clean cool car. He was early but willing to wait. Overall, a very relaxing ride to lax.

  • 03/13/2015
    n. damschroder

  • 03/08/2015
    A. Krist
    Dreadful

  • 02/26/2015
    L. Chenaur
    Limo driver should know how to operate the cd player, lights etc. He seemed new to the whole operation and took up time sitting while he fiddled with everything....he was otherwise very polite, considerate and helpful. My final statement added an extra hour to our ride and I was told some lame excuse that we were supposed to pay an extra hour because Santa Clarita was out of their area!!!...If that is true, I would not have booked with this company if I'd been told - who would pay for an extra hour for this reason????!! If that's not the reason, then you're just scamming me for an extra hour!

  • 02/20/2015
    S. Digennaro
    Ford Explorer sent instead of 8 passenger limo I ordered

  • 05/29/2014
    P. Myron
    Richard is a safe and skilled driver. We enjoyed our conversation during the long trip.

  • 05/22/2014
    D. Plowman

  • 05/21/2014
    P. Lempert
    keep up the great job!

  • 05/18/2014
    K. kowal
    Ted was on time and was very courteous. Even with some confusion with american air and us air merger, he was there at correct terminal.all said, I would use them again on next trip. thanks,

  • 05/17/2014
    U. Schramm

  • 05/16/2014
    A. Moloo
    I was charged for parking and tolls when there was no parking to pay for and no bridges for toll. What a scam!

  • 05/15/2014
    M. Wanstreet
    Driver Robert was awesome! Highly recommend!

  • 04/29/2014
    K. Tavolara

  • 04/28/2014
    s. held
    I have to say I wasn't very happy to see my receipt a couple of days later & a toll fee was listed. We don;t have tolls on the 405 frwy. I called & was told it is an airport fee. Not Right!

  • 04/22/2014
    B. Lankford
    Driver was polite, on time and drove very responsible. I will use your service again.

  • 04/21/2014
    J. Roditi
    Awaiting to receive my final bill, as driver was waiting inside while I requested for a curb pick up at airport. Also, for the first time, I was asked to sign a pick up time, while I had indicated my flight # and the delay was announced over 11 hours before the arrival - I had sent an email, to limos.com to advise them of the delay. Hopefully, I will not have to argue about waiting time, as Paramount should have checked the actual arrival time before sending a car and limos.com shld have forwarded my email to Paramount.

  • 04/17/2014
    j. eisman

  • 03/26/2014
    J. Einziger

  • 03/22/2014
    W. Spearman

  • 03/22/2014
    P. Murray

  • 03/16/2014
    I. Bratslavsky
    Wonderful driver and very nice new car.

  • 03/10/2014
    S. Kitchens

  • 03/07/2014
    J. Hopkins
    Carson was an excellent chauffeur and a good conversationalist. Very smooth and well-timed ride.

  • 03/02/2014
    J. Ramos
    i have been using Limos.com always for airport pick up. This is the first time I was charged parking fee. I was already waiting at the curb and I was early than than the scheduled pick up.

  • 03/01/2014
    J. KENOFF

  • 01/16/2014
    N. Rosenberg
    The driver was 25 minutes late picking me up (in the middle of the night) at LAX. Then, instead of picking me up at the curb, we had to walk across the street to parking garage. Finally, the driver did not know that the 405 closes for construction at night, so I had to explain to him how to go around.

  • 01/07/2014
    W. Sutcliffe

  • 12/30/2013
    d. torres
    My flight was 10 mins late. Took about 20 mins to find the driver even though we had spoken several times so that he was up to date on where I was. Most of the time I was on the curb and he ended up parking and walking in. But it was Christmas even and it was kind of crazy.

  • 12/13/2013
    A. Mendez
    Loved Robert! Very professional & pleasant driver! A plus

  • 11/04/2013
    E. TR
    Driver was on time but finding each other at airport was a little confusing. If you are not using the meet and greet service I recommend writing your name on some paper to waive down the driver curbside. One problem is that we had ordered a Town Car but got something else so we weren't sure which driver was ours plus a language challenge, but car was comfortable. No amenities but a quick ride home.

  • 09/20/2013
    P. Castellanos
    I used Paramount for the first time this week. Patrick was my driver and he was excellent. Was on time and very professional. Definitely will be using for my frequent travels!

  • 09/13/2013
    E. Weller
    I used paramount service to go to the airport. The reservation process was very simple and the driver was very professional and on time as scheduled. The car was clean and the ride was very good. I travel a lot and I have had bad experiences with many companies in the past. I am very happy to know Paramount and use their service. I really recommend them to my family and friends.

  • 08/31/2013
    D. Kratt

  • 08/16/2013
    M. Grimmett
    It was my first time using Paramount and I made a last minute reservation. The driver was on time, very courteous and friendly, and he helped carry all my suitcases. I really liked the excellent service. If you need a rush pick up, I recommend them highly.

  • 06/10/2013
    m. fernandez
    Limo sucked on the inside but alright on the out. But the driver was super nice and friendly were I will use them again just because of the driver named Joey I had. And the 5 stars is because of Joey

  • 05/08/2013
    S. Qurry
    I booked for a last minut pickup for the airport. I called many companies and no one was available. Thank you Paramount you guys are great! The car came on time and it was very clean. I am happy with my wonderful ride and the great price.

  • 09/21/2012
    H. Chen

  • 09/21/2012
    B. Cuan
    This limo company showed up with an old, poor condition, 2007 Yukon rather than what they promised which was a 2011 model. It was embarrassing as I had a client with me at time of pick up. I would not do business with this provider again.

  • 07/23/2012
    L. Campeau
    The limo arrived promptly and on time, the driver was very professional, excellent and very curteous and my family and I had the best time! The limo was clean and comfortable. He drove us to the airport where I picked up my relatives, then drove the scenic route along the ocean back to our house. Read a couple of negative reviews of Paramount, I can only say that must have been the exception, everyone I dealt with there was very friendly and accomodating. The rate was very reasonable and I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

  • 04/23/2012
    M. Foundos
    My driver, Charles, monitored my flight and knew that I had arrived early and was there to meet when my flight arrived. The car was comfortable and clean. Water was offered. I couldn't ask for more. It was a terrific experience.

  • 11/30/2011
    G. Gooding
    My ride was great, my driver was very prompt, courteous and respected my privacy. We got to my destination in great time, and he carried my luggage to the front door for me. I would most definitely use this service again; as well as recommend it to anyone who asks.

  • 11/30/2011
    a. k
    A driver by the name of Robert came to pick me up from my house to bring me to the airport. Not only was he was on time and very nice , but he was very funny. Paramount Limousine is one of the most timely and professional limo services I have had the pleasure of riding with.

  • 09/15/2011
    j. cranford
    I use Paramount regularly for airport transport to and from LAX . Always prompt with pick ups ! Great drive staff. Fully recommend

  • 04/30/2011
    J. Uhelszki
    I was so impressed with Paramount Limousine Services. I used their service to get to and from the airport. The cars were impeccable, the drivers were knowledgeable, funny, courteous, and well dressed: Plus I felt like I was getting an expert's tour of LA. They even arrived 15 minutes early, assuaging my anxiety about getting to the airport on time. Did I mention the chilled beverages? Now I know why Kobe uses Paramount. First class service all the way!

  • 03/21/2011
    J. Flynn
    I recently used Paramount Limo when I needed a ride to LAX. I was pleased with their service. The driver was prompt and courteous and drove smooth (none of that jerky driving). Getting to LAX can be such a pain, but hiring Paramount Limo eliminated that for me. I would highly recommend them for their professionalism.

  • 02/27/2011
    K. P
    I wanted to give a high rating to this company because they were very prompt on arrival this morning. I had a very pleasant trip with a very kind driver and a great vehicle. I love that this company is environmentally friendly by proving hybrid vehicles for their customers. Overall, I was very happy with the service that I received and I will use this company in the future.

  • 02/27/2011
    K. P
    I wanted to give a high rating to this company because they were very prompt on arrival this morning. I had a very pleasant trip with a very kind driver and a great vehicle. I love that this company is environmentally friendly by proving hybrid vehicles for their customers. Overall, I was very happy with the service that I received and I will use this company in the future. I recommend to everyone! And I also checked their website and Facebook and both provide great weekend ideas and deals.

  • 11/14/2010
    L. Chern
    Made a reservation at 9 AM on a Saturday morning, and by noon was nicely surprised by a very kind driver that took me from location to location as I hurried through my stressful day. It was actually the most stress-free sedan or limo service I have ever used. The dispatcher acted like I was her top priority and never made me feel like this was a service I was actually paying for- and to tell you the truth, with Paramount's rates, one would be pretty idiotic not to use their service for any event. Reliable staff, good service and overall a really enjoyable 5 Star company. Thank you!

  • 01/30/2010
    j. wong
    I had a really good experience with this company. I ordered a limo for my birthday, the guy on the phone was very personable and helpful. They definitely had the best prices from calling around. They called to confirm the order the night before, which is always comforting. The limo was really nice, clean, fully stocked.. the driver was very professional (and funny!) and made everything fun for us. I have also used their towncars to the airport and the prices are really reasonable. The driver was early and helped with our bags and was really nice. I'm definitely going to use them again, especially for the airport service.

  • 07/01/2009
    B. Rosenberg
    I would like to take this opportunity to express my feelings regarding Paramount Limousine Services. I have used Paramount Limousine for the past 5 years for my clients and have always received prompt and courteous service. I have never received a complaint from any of my clients regarding the services provided. They handle my reservations in a professional matter and I recommend them highly as an expert limousine and car service company.

  • 05/23/2009
    M. Corte
    On behalf of my company and myself I would like to write this little note about my experience with Paramount Limousine Services. I can not let another day to go by without extending my gratitude to your company for its role in my recent business trip to Los Angeles. From our initial contact, Paramount was Professional, cordial, and knowledgeable with providing me with me with quotes and information. The driver, Tony, was polite, very pleasant and helpful as we embarked on 15 stops to our largest clients in Los Angeles area. I have enclosed my business card for future reference. I am looking forward to the opportunity to refer your services and to utilize your limousine for future trips. Again, many thanks for participating in a very successful sales trip for PIER 39 restaurants! If you are in San Francisco please contact me so I can arrange for a special dinner in at one of our fine restaurants on PIER 39. Once again Thank you so much for everything you did for me.

  • 05/06/2009
    T. Omran
    I have been using Paramount Limousine Services for the last 4 years. I have found their services to be outstanding in every way. The cars are always in excellent condition and drivers are always courteous and efficient. I would highly recommend them for anyone who wants first-rate limousine service.

Stellar Limousine
rated 4.6 of 5, 310 reviews

Company description not available

See Stellar Limousine reviews

  • 11/26/2019
    S. Mcpherson
    Fantastic driver Treated my elderly father exceptionally!!

  • 11/22/2019
    C. Jimenez Hernandez
    Excellent work, everything according to plan.

  • 11/21/2019
    s. cortese
    Driver was easy to communicate with and great personality

  • 11/20/2019
    B. Stears
    Lots of recent changes have happened at LAX which caused a delay in our mother from being met and collected from the terminal. However, the car was immaculate; the driver, Herman, was very polite and impeccably presented and his driving was of the highest standards. Mother is chauffeured in England all the time but has never experienced such a superior service. Thank you.

  • 11/17/2019
    J. Dixon
    Driver was awesome and the vehicle was very nice. On time and friendly, 10/10 would use again.

  • 10/07/2019
    M. Spier
    Right on time, very helpful. Same driver for all three trips and he was fantastic.

  • 10/07/2019
    K. McBride
    I can always count on Limos.com for a comfortable and timely ride.

  • 10/07/2019
    M. Cherpeski
    Our driver was good but Limos.com consistently changes companies and/or vehicles and last week canceled our ride by email the night before an early morning airport ride with no help or suggestions.

  • 10/07/2019
    D. Howse
    Great, professional driver. The car was immaculate. Driver was on time and got us to our destination on schedule. Can't ask for anything else.

  • 10/07/2019
    T. Ospring
    Great experience! I loved the driver. Great conversation with us but he was polite enough to wait until we engaged with him. Car was clean! Really pleasant and a great driver. I would love to have him again and I can’t remember his name.

  • 10/06/2019
    L. Sia
    We never felt it! Got an email a couple days prior to our ride stating that the car we chose was unavailable. They asked if it was fine to upgrade us. I let them know that would be wonderful. The next day they informed me that the van assigned to us was unavailable again but they found another one that would drive us. I would have never known anything was wrong if they didn’t kept me in the loop but I am glad they did. Very professional and we highly recommend them.

  • 08/26/2019
    Y. Goldstein
    Good

  • 08/26/2019
    J. Howard
    Great driver.

  • 08/20/2019
    t. Hill
    Milton has taken us to and from the airport a number of times now. He’s always punctual and pleasant. Always a pleasure! Can’t recommend him highly enough.

  • 08/18/2019
    N. Firme
    My driver Je Jin was an absolute professional. He was on time, helpful and gracious the whole time. I had a very restful, pleasant drive home.

  • 08/18/2019
    y. Fujiwara
    good service

  • 08/17/2019
    M. Jacquie
    Excellent experience! The driver was fabulous!!

  • 08/12/2019
    n. yamamoto
    Confirming email is good

  • 08/07/2019
    C. Taylor
    Milton was great!

  • 08/02/2019
    R. Greene
    Loved our driver! Best service at fair price

  • 08/01/2019
    R. Heiber
    Professional Drivers

  • 07/29/2019
    C. Feeney
    Thank you for the great ride! I changed the time and they were able to accommodate the change quickly. The driver was easy to communicate with and was available early. The driver was prepared and very helpful which was important since I didn’t know the area. Highly recommend!!

  • 07/29/2019
    B. Morris
    Would definitely use this service again! The Mercedes sprinter van that picked up our family from the airport was very nice, and it was a comfortable and safe ride from LAX to Anaheim. Our driver was excellent! Very professional and attentive.

  • 07/28/2019
    L. Davis
    Pick up on time, driver very professional and polite.

  • 07/28/2019
    P. Johnson
    On time and very good service to airport

  • 07/23/2019
    M. Munoz
    I will be using this service and Roy again when I’m Back in three weeks

  • 07/23/2019
    s. sitto
    And charged me for it even though I kept on telling him he's going the long way and should follow my request. I ended up paying $50 more. LAX to Palm Springs after a 12 hour international flight, not even bottled water was provided.

  • 07/20/2019
    A. Yee
    Thanks Regina for helping an Aussie traveller with the online booking and a special thanks to Milton for being one of the highlights of our LA visit. Milton was friendly, respectful and had some great stories to share

  • 07/20/2019
    N. Perkins
    The ride was easy to schedule, the driver was communicative and courteous, the price was fair. All great attributes to have in a business. Thank you!

  • 07/20/2019
    j. anderson
    I really liked our driver, very personable and professional, I will definitely ask for him on our next 2 trips!

  • 07/19/2019
    M. Homer
    How have I not used limos.com before. It's super easy to book with them, ride was prompt, and driver was extremely gracious! I highly recommend as the biggest plus is that they are super affordable!

  • 07/18/2019
    C. Hershkowitz
    Kudos to Milton G. for his superlative service taking my Dad and Uncle to & from Staples Center on July 10th. The Scene: In Fullerton, Two men, ages 87 and 84 who don't text. In Washington, DC, a nervous daughter worrying about how they will find their ride when 17000 people exit Staples Center after the concert. Milton texted me each step of the way, letting me know when he had arrived at each destination, when he had them back in the car after the concert, and when they'd arrived back at my uncle's house. He not only got my dad and uncle where they needed to go, but he gave them the advantage of his knowledge of the area to tell them interesting facts about recent changes in downtown Los Angeles. They felt like they had a professional tour guide! They both had a memorable and thoroughly enjoyable evening and I, the nervous daughter, did not have to lose any more sleep worrying about their original plan: two octogenarians driving to downtown Los Angeles during rush hour and then back home late at night peering through their cataracts! Thank you so much for sending Milton G. to be their driver. I'm not joking about dinner and a raise--he really deserves it! Shari Schwartz 703-242-9177 shariandsid@gmail.com Ride #s E4DEZ3 and E4DEZ4

  • 07/15/2019
    J. Rudin
    Very prompt and professional.

  • 07/13/2019
    D. Li
    Lax to Disney grand Californian. Great service both ways. Arrival could have been better if driver monitored the flight status and waited for us with meet and greet. Our flight arrived early and finally we met the driver at curb side.

  • 07/13/2019
    R. Burrows
    Excellent service!

  • 07/12/2019
    J. Mansfield
    We had an all around wonderful experience! Our driver was so nice and funny!! Helped us with all our luggage and NAILED IT on when we would get to the airport TO THE MINUTE! WEe will be booking with them again!!

  • 07/11/2019
    S. Silverman
    I give 3 stars only because the 2nd (returning) ride with Ephraim was good. He was respectful and water was provided as requested. The first (departing) drive was ok, but the driver did not provide waters as requested, but he did provide a smart-ass response that I did not appreciate at that hour of the day.

  • 07/09/2019
    R. Meadow
    Nothing more important than on time pickup clean vehicle and friendly driver. Excellent.

  • 07/07/2019
    C. Gordon
    Car was very nice. Milton the driver was a true professional. Great service!

  • 07/02/2019
    S. Appleby
    Thankyou. Great service, Milton was fantastic

  • 06/29/2019
    D. Gandara
    This was my initial experience with Limos.com and it will be my first choice from now on. Great service with curb side pickup and very helpful driver.

  • 06/27/2019
    A. Kyrk
    Prompt and courteous. They also watch flight updates and delays without additional charge.

  • 06/27/2019
    S. Rogers
    On time, friendly driver. all good

  • 06/20/2019
    G. Galaz
    Very good service

  • 06/19/2019
    R. Segal
    The driver was right on time, handled our luggage and got us home in record time. He was very courteous and friendly. Car was immaculate.

  • 06/18/2019
    J. Bayer
    Possibly my best ride ever. He was courteous, pleasant, on time, and professional. Most of all, just a really likeable person as well as being a great driver. Thank you!

  • 06/16/2019
    K. Vore
    We used this service because we were tired of worrying about a shuttle being on time. This was great the driver was on time. Friendly and a great driver. I will use this service again. Definitely a must for a worry free transportation

  • 06/15/2019
    W. Mathias
    Very nice trip from LAX to Burbank. Our driver Milton made the trip fun. Very friendly and informative! Arrived on time. We will use again.

  • 06/12/2019
    R. Chiechi
    Very satisfied with my driver. He was on time, he was very polite and helpful and he was also a very smooth driver.

  • 06/11/2019
    L. Kowitz
    I had an unusual request that required pick up at the airport, then a drive to a residence, then back to the airport. The person I booked the ride with took the time to compare pricing (distance versus time) and recommended the most economical method. The driver who came, Roy, was a delightful, caring, personable driver, who I felt would treat my “senior” mother with great care.

  • 06/11/2019
    K. Vore
    Our driver was perfect. Friendly and helpful with our round trip ground transportation. Milton was safe driver and very prompt. I will request him for my clients I book vacations for and for myself and family! Thank you Milton

  • 06/11/2019
    B. Saunders
    Driver was great. Great attitude. Nice clean car. No complaints.

  • 06/11/2019
    H. Welt
    Ride from a hotel at LAX to Disneyland early in the morning was great. Driver was on time and very professional and polite. Highly Recommend! So much better than taking an Uber or a cab!

  • 06/11/2019
    E. Traut
    I've been using Limos.com for years, but the last two times have been a disappointment. The first one the provider simply decided to take a different job and didn't tell us. We had to use our own car and incur parking at the airport. Last week, the driver was 30 minutes late after going to the wrong address. Then they only compensated me a $10 credit. Booooo Limos.com.

  • 06/11/2019
    A. McCarthy
    Wonderful service. Clean, superbly appointed vehicles and friendly knowledgable drivers - could not have been happier with the service!

  • 06/11/2019
    K. Schwenker
    Our overall experience using Limos.com on 5/24/19 was excellent. Our driver was on time, professional and provided outstanding service.

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Kooiman
    Our driver, Milton, was very pleasant. He surmised that we would enjoy chatting on the drive, and we all had a pleasant time. We appreciated his care in driving safely. We also appreciated his accommodation when there was a bit of a mixup in how and where to pick us up.

  • 06/11/2019
    A. Godbeer
    Had rides between LAX and Anaheim on two occasions, Limos.com was excellent great ride, awesome driver, prompt and efficient service all the way!

  • 06/11/2019
    K. Acker
    My rise to the Ontario airport was perfect. He was even early, so when my meeting got out early, he was ready to go.

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Lawrence
    Top notch booking, driver, and service. Would definitely book again.

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Sullivan
    I highly recommend booking Stellar Limousine through Limos.com. I can't speak to any other providers they might use, but Stellar Limo at LAX is excellent. On time, clean cars, professional service. Request Milton. He's very personable.

  • 06/11/2019
    G. Bloom
    Driver was prompt and very helpful. Everything went great.

  • 06/11/2019
    L. Paulsen
    Prompt service, friendly driver.

  • 06/11/2019
    A. Yasuda
    I appreciate the drivers kindness. Even I carried several languages on the cart, he kindly carried them. I’m fully satisfied with his professionalism.

  • 06/11/2019
    R. Bennett
    Great driver and ride!

  • 06/11/2019
    W. Gray
    Great service! Driver was friendly, accommodating and patient with my family.

  • 06/11/2019
    S. Grimes
    Milton was our driver. We can't say enough good things about him. He drove us a long way, through bad traffic and we felt safe, comfortable and confident in his ability as a driver. He was also very informative and really made our trip enjoyable. He went above and beyond for us and we highly recommend him as well as Limos.com

  • 06/11/2019
    r. brichta
    We have used limos.com for flights to LAX often. The company is efficient, easy to book and reasonably priced. Recently we booked a reservation with limos.com, the driver was early, helpful and cautious. Highly recommend this company.

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Manning
    Our driver Milton was terrific and we truly enjoyed our experience

  • 06/11/2019
    G. Camarena
    Driver was waiting for us even though our flight was delayed over an hour. Very friendly and got us to our hotel quickly!

  • 06/11/2019
    R. Sakihara
    We never got our meet and greet and was charged for it. I’d like a refund for it please

  • 06/11/2019
    r. elsner
    picked up on time and delivered by a great driver

  • 06/11/2019
    C. Cowl
    Our driver was prompt, courteous, efficient, funny, and well....overall cool. 5 stars!!

  • 06/11/2019
    k. Sherriffs
    Many emails back and forward weren't at airport when requested Third party renting out other suppliers from India

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Weiss
    The driver was very kind and on time, very polite and respectful during the drive. The car was clean and overall it was a pleasant ride. Would definitely use the service again.

  • 06/11/2019
    R. Bond
    Professional, courteous, and punctual service always in beautiful vehicles....

  • 06/11/2019
    H. Holiday
    Our driver Milton G was kind, courteous, & friendly! My kids & I were picked up right on time & got to our destination safe. I would definitely recommend them!

  • 06/11/2019
    J. LINCOURT
    I've used Stellar Limo many times and I always receive great service

  • 06/11/2019
    L. Sawhook
    We used limos.com to and from LAX to the Disneyland resort and back, both times we had Milton as a driver. Milton was so friendly, enthusiastic and fun the time in his car flew by. The car was clean and we always felt safe. We will use limos.com again and hope we are lucky enough to get Milton next time too.

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Auerbach
    Our driver Milton was early for our pick up at the airport. He was so professional and friendly. I have used Limos.com several times in the past and I have always had good service, but Milton was exceptional. We had a pleasurable and safe ride to and from Disneyland from LAX. I would definitely request Milton in the future.

  • 06/11/2019
    P. Davis
    These guys are fantastic

  • 06/11/2019
    C. Lowinger
    Stellar Limos! Often times, I put my make-up on while sitting in the backseat on the way to the airport. I had put my two Cartier rings in my make-up case and during the ride, they both fell out of the case. Days later I received a text from the driver asking me if I had lost any jewelry. I described the rings and he sent me a confirmation photo of them together. He said that he had found them when vacuuming between the seats. We made arrangements for their return and he delivered them to me, personally. No reward taken. Just a good deed from a good man who is my trusted driver.

  • 06/11/2019
    M. NACHBAR
    great job.

  • 06/11/2019
    C. Joyce
    Joseph was a great driver! We had a nice relaxing ride and he was very attentive and professional.

  • 06/11/2019
    G. Rosenberg
    Stellar has been great v

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Calderon-Mora
    Ephraim was our driver to and from the Disneyland Resort last week and he was professional and courteous. He was very patient, given that we had 4 small children with us. The van was extremely clean and was a smooth ride.

  • 06/11/2019
    W. McCary
    Drivers were prompt and courteous, vehicles were clean, everything worked like clockwork, we will use Limos.com again

  • 06/11/2019
    C. Flynn
    We were greeted both times by very professional drivers. I would recommend the service to anyone!

  • 06/11/2019
    B. McClendon
    Ephraim W.Whitt Was a great driver, And very curtious, I would use the service again.

  • 06/11/2019
    S. Maslanik
    Annual girls trip and the second time using this service. Drivers were on time (ready early actually). Cars clean and drivers polite. I’m already planning for the next time I use it.

  • 06/11/2019
    A. Kinney
    excellent, early, courteous, timely, friendly. Took care of me, wife, kids, and all the associated gear. Can't say enough positive things.

  • 06/11/2019
    F. Boice
    On time, smooth and safe ride, comfortable, and both drivers really wanted to help with my skis and equipment.

  • 06/11/2019
    D. CHANEY
    I want to tell you about, I am having a senior moment, Millie. I hope I got her name correct. I believe she said that she was the owners daughter. She was at the airport waiting for my party to arrive from DFW. We asked her to make a few stops on the way to the cruise terminal and she very willingly conceded to do that for us. She then asked if we had made arrangements to be picked up after the cruise. We explained that we had not but would love to have her come back to pick us up. We set that up before we sailed away. We had a great cruise and texted her when we arrived back in port and she was on her way to get us. We also asked her if we could rent her services for about 6 hours before we flew back out of LAX. She obliged and she took us to the Walk of Fame and the Griffith Observatory. I personally drove a limousine in Dallas for about 2 years and have high expectations for good service. Millie went above and beyond and was very accommodating. I have her cell number in my contact list now and when we come back to LA, will not hesitate to call your company again and specifically request her. She was very sweet and represented your service very well. I wish you had a higher star rating because I would have given it to her. I am a real person and live in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area and am not affiliated with this company in anyother way but just by being a very satisfied customer. Thank you for your professionalism and for being a real person. Very refreshing. Give her a raise!!!

  • 06/11/2019
    K. Levesque
    Our driver Milton- was on time, friendly and we would definately use the service again! Thanks for the great start and finish to our family vacay!

  • 06/11/2019
    G. Marsh
    I would use E anytime I needed a limo to take me anywhere. What a personal and friendly man. His is a great company employee.

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Lenz
    Great experience with Limos.com. Easy booking, great communication, charming drivers. I will use them the next time we travel to LA, they were great!

  • 06/11/2019
    C. Kane
    Great service!

  • 06/11/2019
    l. Bushnell
    I was made very comfortable and able to sleep!

  • 06/11/2019
    E. Mott
    Prompt, courteous service.

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Schlatter
    Great service.

  • 06/11/2019
    B. Everett
    Service was great but on return trip given wrong driver info. After multiple calls got hooked up.

  • 06/11/2019
    H. EID
    Ephraim was great.

  • 06/10/2019
    G. Vargas
    Our driver was excellent. I was traveling with my 2 year old and he patiently listened to “Baby Shark”. He dropped me off at the sky cap to check my bags and then drove us to the next terminal. Great service!

  • 03/23/2017
    A. Mayberry
    Efraim of 'E' as e likes to be called was simply awesome! Professional and knowledge and friendly, and out my little girls at ease.

  • 03/23/2017
    C. Haywar
    I was charge $40 for wait time. This is phony and totally incorrect. I was ready right on time. He did not have to wait for me. If you pull this on me again I will never use Limos.com again

  • 03/23/2017
    A. Becker
    Steller Limousine provide an exceptional driver and service. We had a very traumatic problem with my wheelchair at LAX related to the airline, and he patiently waited for us to clear it up, and made sure our luggage was in the limo even while we continue to deal with the very helpful airline services personnel. The drive to our hotel was very smooth, and he did not leave until I was safely in a borrowed wheelchair and the porter had our luggage.

  • 03/23/2017
    A. Bessey
    Malcom was great,really nice and pleasant person. I hope we get him on our return ride tomorrow. Car was clean and very comfortable .

  • 03/23/2017
    T. Burgess
    Driver was very kind. Early to pick us up and got us to the airport in good time. Provided us with water as well.

  • 03/23/2017
    T. Witteman
    Very nice driver

  • 03/23/2017
    M. Molstad
    He was very nice and personalable great

  • 03/23/2017
    M. George
    They were outstanding. The driver was courteous & helpful and the car was very nice & clean.

  • 03/23/2017
    P. Billings
    Driver was excellent and vehicle was great!

  • 03/23/2017
    B. Baker
    Driver seemed nice enough.

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Anderson
    Everything was great. Very friendly driver, travel time was right on.

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Bailey
    Pick up right on time, very nice driver. Very comfortable ride!

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Delavallade
    The driver Milton was great.

  • 03/28/2016
    G. Jayasundera
    The driver Milton G. was the best limo driver I have had, ever. He was amazing and kept me informed right throughout the journey and was on time for the pickup from the airport and to the airport. I hope I get him next time I visit LAX.

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Hickey
    Very Pleasant and polite

  • 03/28/2016
    H. Urquhart
    Out driver was late and did not have a requested car seat. He suggested we strap our toddler into the car without one. Stating we won't get pulled over... He was rude and unapologetic when we refused. He returned 25 min later and drove slightly erratic and was on his phone while driving. He would not engage in conversation and was rude. The AC was not on so it was uncomfortably warm. It was an awful way to start our trip. Could not reach Stellar or our driver while waiting.

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Lee
    Great joy to talk with

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Delavallade
    The driver Milton was great.

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Jorgensen
    Driver was excellent. Safe and courteous. Arrived exactly on time.

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Richards
    Bobby was great! Texted us to let us know where he was. He was very personable and loaded all the luggage for us, both in and out. He shared travel tips and pointed out places of interest on the way. Great experience all around.

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Smith
    Driver late getting into airport terminal. I had to call. He was about 5 mins late, but as a driver was very good. We were in transit 23 hours and really expected the driver to be in the terminal to meet us.

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Payne
    Very nice driver..good experience

  • 03/28/2016
    A. Hanks

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Taylor

  • 03/28/2016
    c. wills
    The vehicle was clean and the driver was friendly.

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Bennett
    Very pleasant and early!

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Mcmillan
    Driver arrived early with a very nice black MBZ. Ride from Tustin to LAX took 50 minutes and driver left immediately after luggage placed on curb. Later credit card billing showed a quarter hour overtime charge. I sent the company an email requesting an explanation for the overtime charge, and NEVER received a reply. So will not use that company again.

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Logue
    We had a great experience. Our driver Milton, was early which was great, friendly and got us to our hotel safely. Car was clean and comfy!

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Bakshi
    He was late and we did not get a Lincoln Towncar

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Oravitz
    Milton was terrific as always. I've been a passenger of his before and he is excellent. Nice new vehicle as well.

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Elsasser
    Milton G was a great driver very helpful and provided excellent customer service

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Becannon
    The Car didn't show and they didn't call to tell me until the time they were suppose to pick me up. Enough said.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Becannon
    The Car didn't show and they didn't call to tell me until the time they were suppose to pick me up. Enough said.

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Hambley

  • 03/28/2016
    V. Gil
    He was very courteous and patient. Excellent auto met service form him.

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Hurlic

  • 03/28/2016
    W. Carlini

  • 03/28/2016
    E. Muzsnai
    upon my return, I was told to stay outside & see the car. Instead he had a sign for me to me & we walked to the parking lot

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Marren
    I had Joseph P. He was on time, early in fact, and extremely professional. He made the trip very enjoyable.

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Johnson
    Our driver was OUTSTANDING! Knowledgable, funny and made our night awesome. Milton is the best!

  • 03/01/2016
    N. Bird
    Julius was outstanding! He was early and found us right as we came out. The car was clean and ready for us including the toddler car seat. He got us to our hotel safely and quickly. I would definitely use them again.

  • 03/01/2016
    M. DAngelo
    The experience with car and driver was awesome!

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Smith

  • 03/01/2016
    A. Tan

  • 03/01/2016
    B. Drake
    Roy was an excellent spokesperson for your organization 5 star performance.

  • 03/01/2016
    B. Taylor
    Car was in excellent condition and driver was friendly and thoroughly professional, Great experience.

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Henry

  • 03/01/2016
    F. Noda

  • 03/01/2016
    T. Marren
    Completely satisfied. Driver was very polite and knowledgeable --- AND RIGHT ON TIME!!

  • 03/01/2016
    B. Delavallade
    The driver was very nice and helpful.

  • 03/01/2016
    m. aitken
    Vehicle was not a town car. We did not receive inside meet up. While driver was nice I called him twice when we got off plane and we still wound up waiting outside at lax at night. Car was supposed to have water but there was none. Car had funky odor.

  • 03/01/2016
    M. George
    Really nice ride. Driver did a great job!

  • 03/01/2016
    G. PICOU
    Joseph rates A+++. Very honest and friendly. Will definitely be using this service in the future. Thanks

  • 03/01/2016
    C. Street
    Very nice driver. On time for early pick up

  • 12/22/2015
    L. Gambill
    The driver was pleasant and helpful. Again, no wi-fi as advertised.

  • 12/22/2015
    M. McCurley
    Our driver kept us waiting curbside at LAX for more than an hour, and this was on a Sunday night. Then, once he finally picked us up, he took the most roundabout routing I have ever seen, and I've used Limos.com and Stellar several times in the past. Keep in mind, Sunday night is a slow traffic night, and he took side street after side street when the 405 freeway (the most direct route) was wide open. The overall ride, after the hour-long delay in getting picked up, took at least 30 minutes longer than it should have, and again this was on a Sunday night with no traffic.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Starr

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Lee
    Good driver - on time

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Greenberg
    Driver was nice. Car was not in the best shape.

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Christoffersen

  • 12/22/2015
    V. Bernhardt
    The driver was great, he had lots of info about some of the landmarks we passed on our way. He knew which city streets to take to get us past some of the highway traffic.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Papillo
    Milton arrived as scheduled (even a little early), and was very friendly and informative during the drive. Stellar Limousine also provided an upgraded vehicle!

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Merrick
    Driver was exactly on time...he was very polite and courteous and took good care of my wife and her girlfriend.

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Cross

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Bakshi
    He was late and we did not get a Lincoln Towncar

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Della Mattia
    Driver Roy was great. He was extremely polite and helpful with luggage and getting into and out of vehicle. His driving was normal - something you don't always get as some drivers drive like they want to get you out of the car as quickly as possible. And he was early arriving! Car was clean and great. Would book again and recommend Roy to anyone!

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Zucchetti
    the driver was late and unpleasant. I don't believe he was even at the airport when we arrived and had to wait far too long late in the evening with 5 kids.

  • 12/22/2015
    F. Gabel
    Roy was awesome! He really helped us pull off the surprise for our dad's 80th!!!

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Tillman
    Driver Joesph was very nice and well dressed. vehicle was decent.

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Delavallade
    Milton the driver is just great!

  • 12/22/2015
    A. LEE

  • 12/22/2015
    E. Subelman

  • 12/22/2015
    E. Subelman

  • 12/22/2015
    R. tobler

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Delavallade
    Milton is the best!

  • 12/22/2015
    D. WILLIAMSON
    Our driver was excellent from LAX to Irvine and made us feel comfortable. An exceptional driver and courteous. Dr. Barrington. BW365@OUTLOOK.COM

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Hall
    Ask the driver for a pick up time and he did not respond when asked about this he did not receive my text

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Ilel
    Driver was great - thx.

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Frohardt

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Rosenzweig

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Hisey
    Gor was very polite, friendly, and a great sport for stepping in to pick us up instead of the original driver assigned.

  • 12/22/2015
    W. Doddridge
    Milton was on time, courteous, helpful and a safe driver. The vehicle was in excellent condition. Most importantly the service is advertised as tip included and I was in no way pressured to give more. My daughter commented often that 'Mr. Milton was an excellent driver and we should use him for the trip home.' We would not hesitate to use this service again.

  • 12/22/2015
    I. Seletskiy

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Carestia
    Stellar Limo service was excellent. The driver was friendly and helpful with the luggage. He asked what we would like to listen to on the radio. He seemed to enjoy talking with us on the ride. We also had an upgrade, which was greatly appreciated.

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Carestia
    The driver was right on time. He did assist with luggage. He was very quiet. He did not offer any ice or newspaper as was listed as a perk. He did not offer to let us listen to music on the radio, he had a sports channel on that had only talking. There were 4 of us and none of us wanted the sports talk. He did not talk to us in general.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Allen
    Wouldn't change anything. Drivers were professional and than very friendly just like we like.

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Henderson
    Roy was so nice ... great car ... he was perfect

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Kimsey
    Car was very late - over 30 minutes late. Estimates of arrival time continued to be off - obviously to try to keep me from taking a cab instead.

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Huber
    First the good: The driver was friendly and very helpful loading and unloading luggage. The bad: He was driving looking down between his legs where he had a phone (maps? WAZE?) in very heavy evening traffic on surface streets. At one point he was about to rear-end a car in front of us while he was looking down at the phone and I yelled at him. He looked up, slammed the brakes and we just stopped short of hitting the car in front of us. My wife's heavy handbag, her water bottle and some other loose stuff flew onto the big hand rest between the driver and front passenger seat. He apologized.

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Huber
    Very friendly driver, very helpful loading and unloading luggage. Had ice cold water bottles neatly in cup holders for us.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Vigdor
    The driver arrived exactly on time. The car was great, the driver was personable and friendly. Stellar Limo did a great job and I would be happy to use them again and again.

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Carrion

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Ilel
    The driver had quite poor driving skill and social behavior. We can deal with this last part, but, at one point, got a little scared when he was speeding and not being in full control of the vehicle. Also, it seems that he was expecting us to handle some luggage.

  • 12/22/2015
    c. gentilini

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Moreau

  • 04/29/2015
    J. Roditi
    Just very good. Went around heavy traffic on that day.

  • 04/25/2015
    d. rethmeier

  • 04/24/2015
    B. Lyerly
    Everything was perfect.........car was new and very clean. Our driver was very pleasant. Overall experience was top-notch!

  • 04/23/2015
    D. Agafitei
    Very pleasant and safe driver Very nice car Good value for proffesional, dependable service I am already recomanding you to my husbands company etc Thank you!!

  • 04/22/2015
    K. Skraby
    On time courtious greeted my whole family opened doors and packed our luggege will use service again

  • 04/22/2015
    G. Schaffner
    Both drivers were on time, friendly without smothering, and not overly-reliant on their GPS. I will look for them next time I make a reservation.

  • 04/20/2015
    T. Morphy
    We were very disappointed to find when the driver picked us up that there was no a child seat in the car as ordered. We paid extra for this and it was distressing after a long plane ride to not have this for our grandchild.

  • 04/15/2015
    Y. Torrez
    Roy was amazing! Great service and professional.

  • 04/10/2015
    W. SIGMUND

  • 04/04/2015
    R. Otto
    Car was clean and smells good :) great communication with the driver before the ride so I know what to do. love your service and I already recommend to my friend.

  • 03/31/2015
    D. Van Patten
    On-time, courteous driver.

  • 03/28/2015
    J. Muscare
    Angela was fantastic; I really appreciated her punctuality, kindness and professionalism.

  • 03/28/2015
    B. Mason
    Both drivers were excellent. Friendly, prompt and more important they were willing to follow my route to the airport.

  • 03/21/2015
    E. Reinholtz

  • 03/21/2015
    R. Floez
    Definitely 5 STARS! The car was not the one we ordered, however it was a lot nicer. The driver Roy was OUTSTADING!! If I book again, I will definitely request Roy. He was the BEST driver we've ever encountered. He is an asset to your company.

  • 03/18/2015
    S. MATEMBE (Mrs)
    I had a wonderful ride with Angie. She's amazing. If you have ten like her you're very blessed. No complain

  • 03/15/2015
    J. Brick

  • 03/14/2015
    c. solomon
    driver was great but vehicle was too small. i am too tall to sit in back of an MKZ and i don't want to sit up front!!

  • 03/12/2015
    C. Goddard
    Milton was outstanding. He showed up on time, was a gentleman, a great driver, very friendly and took us directly to our destination at Carnival Imagination. Would recommend him very highly. Will use Limo.com again if possible. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

  • 03/07/2015
    B. Rice
    Excellent experience - vehicle was awesome and driver was even better:)

  • 03/06/2015
    S. Rivera
    The vehicle was immaculate and the driver was exceptional. Milton and I engaged in meaningful conversation about our experiences in life and our spiritual connections. He is an amazing man. If I am fortunate enough to use your services again, I want Milton as my driver.

  • 02/27/2015
    P. Hager
    Excellent…

  • 02/26/2015
    t. reese

  • 02/22/2015
    R. Pfleiger
    Everything went well. Prompt and courteous

  • 02/22/2015
    E. Westerby
    Very good

  • 02/21/2015
    J. Roth

  • 02/13/2015
    c. solomon
    they sent me the wrong car but the service was great. but i won't use them again if i get another MKZ or similar vehicle

  • 02/12/2015
    T. Fairbairn
    Vehicle excellent. Driver excellent

  • 01/13/2015
    R. Davidson
    Specifically requested a sign with name on it and the details were ignored which caused confusion at airport pickup. Would be nice if they read the notes. Otherwise a good service but took 15 minutes to figure out due to their oversight.

  • 08/07/2014
    j. delatorre

  • 08/02/2014
    l. mahmarian
    Milton was amazing.

  • 08/02/2014
    B. Jinna
    The driver Angie was GREAT!!!!! This was my first time using Stellar Limousine and the vehicle was clean, the correct size, and on time actually Angie arrived early. Angie texted me earlier in the day asked for the plans for that night so she could be prepared and obtain directions. Angie was so wonderful that if I ever need a limousine service again I will use stellar and request to have Angie as the driver.

  • 07/30/2014
    L. Gonis
    Milton is a LEGEND!! You would be disappointed if you chose another company. We used Stellar Limousine 3 times in 3 weeks. All staff are professional, courteous and very knowledgeable.

  • 06/03/2014
    M. Stuart

  • 06/02/2014
    J. Shimabukuro
    Our driver, Roy went above and beyond. When we arrived at the airport, I realized I had forgotten my handbag at home. He stayed calm and put me at ease. Roy was able to take me back home and return to the airport in time. He was wonderful.

  • 05/29/2014
    R. Miklas

  • 05/28/2014
    T. McGill
    Driver was great and informative. Provided us with numerous recommendations on what to do while in the city and what restaurants to visit.

  • 05/21/2014
    R. Cromenas

  • 05/18/2014
    F. Rinaldi
    I have not had a personal experience, but am very happy with how we were kept informed of every step along the way. The ease of booking was very efficient and we are very satisfied. Thank you!

  • 05/18/2014
    D. Brown
    The vehicle was clean & what we ordered and the driver was on time BUT The driver was texting & do about 80 mph all the way to the airport which made us very uncomfortable.

  • 05/17/2014
    R. Gregory
    The service was very well, and yes, I would use this company again, and refer someone to you all.

  • 05/17/2014
    A. Nader
    The driver was very professional, well mannered and pleasant to be around!

  • 05/15/2014
    P. Spear
    I booked my one-way ride from LA Union Station to Palm Springs based on the excellent reviews I read online about Stellar Limo. They did not let me down in any way. Was lucky enough to have Mario as our driver. Would use this service again.

  • 05/14/2014
    L. Stephens
    Asked for towncar, got suburban. Driver was on time but drove very erratically and too fast with hard stops and starts. Became testy when we needed to go back to house to check gate. Was only a 4 minute delay. He called his dispatch and said that he wouldn't be able to do next fare because 'we forgot something and had to go back'. He threw his phone onto the console. Dropped us at United coach even though we told him we were flying 1st class. Not a good experience at all. Would have done better with a taxi.

  • 05/10/2014
    J. Oravitz
    Milton was very hospitable, helpful, and on time.

  • 05/05/2014
    k. church
    It was extremely comfortable. His driving was competent. He did not chatter which I dislike, but responded politely when I spoke to him.

  • 04/21/2014
    H. FRIESEN

  • 04/17/2014
    L. Leyland
    They weren't at LAX terminal 2 at 3pm to meet us! We waited until 3:30pm and then I texted the driver who said he couldn't make it. Another driver arrived 5 minutes later but wasn't from Stellar Limousine - it was a friend of the driver who was supposed to pick us up! Was very unprofessional to use another company and also not to warn us that they couldn't make the 3pm pick up. I would like my $10 refunded for no pick up inside the terminal.

  • 04/14/2014
    C. Coppel

  • 04/14/2014
    S. ADLER
    1st pick-up (to LAX) was late. I called the driver and could only leave a message. Call not returned. I called the number provided if I couldn't reach the driver and was told that the mailbox was full. 2nd pick-up (from LAX) was not there. After calling the service and 30 minutes later, the greeter appeared and apologized. Then another 10 minute wait for the driver.

  • 04/14/2014
    J. Jacobson

  • 04/13/2014
    C. Monroe

  • 04/11/2014
    G. Spencer
    I liked my driver very much and plan to use her more in the future

  • 04/05/2014
    S. Prover
    The driver was very punctual, professionally dressed and mannered. My only problem is that they often 'pad' the bill with a $4.00 charge and a $7.50 charge even though the quoted fee is 'All Inclusive'. Paradoxically, sometimes they add no fee on rides originating at LAX.

  • 04/04/2014
    M. Mangini
    Angie was great. We received a text from her as soon as we landed. The Suburban was clean and the ride to our hotel was quick an pleasant. Will definitely book again when we come out this way.

  • 04/02/2014
    S. Meyer
    Vehicle was immaculate, driver was courteous and very helpful.

  • 03/29/2014
    j. perez
    Driver was great. She was nice and professional.

  • 03/24/2014
    R. Lasota
    Limo ride#33EDN Driver Milton G. The driver was excellent, easy to talk with and a very good driver. The car was a new Lincoln hybrid which was nice.

  • 03/15/2014
    c. sanchez

  • 03/15/2014
    C. Walford
    Friendly and prompt driver

  • 03/12/2014
    J. SUBROTO
    The driver was not polite at all. He was not waiting near the exit and no greeting when first I found him. I know that he has to wait quite a while, but it's not my fault that I got held by the immigration officer. He slammed the door hard and got in to the car with no word and put on sour face. He drove with an attitude which were not smooth driving even though he knew that I'm pregnant quite big. I said nothing because I'm already tired for flying more than 20 hours then got held in the immigration. But, for sure this is the worst experience that I had when renting a car.

  • 03/11/2014
    J. Reynolds
    Milton was very professional, very courteous, and got us where we wanted to go quickly. The ride was very comfortable and he even provided us with a wine opener! I would recommend him and this company...

  • 03/11/2014
    D. Alford
    The driver was terrific. He was very professional, positive, and nice conversation. He is a great guy and makes your company look great.

  • 03/10/2014
    M. Collins
    Driver wasn't available when I arrived, has to call Limos.com to get hold of him

  • 03/06/2014
    R. ALLEN

  • 02/28/2014
    B. Palsa
    We had a great experience-the car was awesome and our driver-I'm so sorry we forget his name-very professional and informative-will absolutely hire again -great work , superb service

  • 02/27/2014
    K. Overman

  • 01/18/2014
    G. Drury
    Professional driver, clean car (inside and out), prompt, friendly, customer orientated, helpful local travel and visitor advice. 5*

  • 01/17/2014
    T. Ward
    The Driver 'Angie' was great.

  • 01/17/2014
    S. Miller
    The driver was prompt, pleasant, polite, helpful, conversational (not in an intrusive way). The car was clean, comfortable.

  • 01/15/2014
    R. duFort
    Clean vehicle. Milton was very professional, personable and knowledgeable.

  • 01/07/2014
    T. Christopher
    Excellent service, very clean vehicle. Angie is prompt, professional and courteous. Can't ask for anything more than that.

  • 01/04/2014
    A. Christie
    Driver, Angie was fantastic, proactive, extremely helpful and made the trip a pleasure.

  • 01/03/2014
    T. Unwin

  • 01/03/2014
    M. Shannon
    Milton was very good driver.

  • 12/28/2013
    T. Christopher
    On-time, pleasant and courteous. Thanks!

  • 12/11/2013
    B. Gorman

  • 12/11/2013
    R. Kurtz

  • 12/09/2013
    K. Berg
    We booked rides both from and to LAX. Milton was our driver for both rides. The experience was excellent and Milton made both rides very enjoyable.We will definitely book with Stellar again. Thanks Milton you are fantastic.

  • 11/16/2013
    N. Goodwin

  • 11/04/2013
    M. Williams
    Stellar car service definitely deserves 5 stars. This was my first time using Stellar Limousine car service and it was a great experience. My flight was 30 min. early arriving into LAX. I called the driver, Milton, to see if he could pick me up early and he was already at the airport waiting on me! After a long 8 hour flight, I was thrilled that he was there. I met him at the terminal and the drive to the hotel was pleasant. On my return to LAX, my driver was Oscar. He too was on time and pleasant. By the way, both times I reserved a Lincoln Town Car but they picked me up in the Mercedes Benz S550 (which to me was an upgrade). Very nice, clean, and luxurious. All around, it was great service. I will definitely use them again. They are highly recommended.

  • 10/25/2013
    Z. Willason
    Milton, my driver, provided excellent service and an enjoyable ride. Would highly recommend him and his company!

  • 09/26/2013
    K. Wolff
    Truly excellent service. Have used them twice and both times have gotten upgraded, clean, new cars with fantastic drivers.

  • 08/07/2013
    M. Brinsa
    On time, nice ride. Highly recommended!

  • 08/07/2013
    M. Brinsa
    Nice ride, clean car. Couldn't have been any better. THX

  • 10/12/2012
    S. Young
    Our driver, Milton, was on time, contacted us as soon as we landed, and was at the terminal when we picked up our bags. He was professional and friendly, and drove us to our hotel quickly and safely. We will definitely request Milton for future trips.

  • 10/05/2012
    C. Colon
    I used Stellar for airport pick up and Drop off, loved the long wheelbase town car and the suburban, prompt service, enjoyable ride. Perfect beginning and ending for our vacation.

  • 07/12/2012
    M. Derakshan
    Stellar Limousine is simply the best. My favorite driver is Milton. He is extemely professional and always punctual. I requested an Escalade from them at one point and when Milton arrived he informed me that it was a new 2012 with only 30 miles on it. Service doesn't get better than that. My life has been made easier knowing I have stellar limousine and their wonderful drivers to count on. Please don't waste your time with other companies.

  • 07/11/2012
    A. Guerrero
    My Driver picked me up right on time. I needed to be at the airport at 2:15 PM and I trusted him to figure it all out for me. He was prompt, professional and all around very pleasant. Definitly will use his services next time I'm in LA.

  • 07/10/2012
    L. B
    I recently traveled to Anaheim with the entire family and we choose Stellar Limo for our airport pickup. Outstanding rates, quality and customer service. They gave us a multi car discount...they do! Milton was amazing, very courteous and had plenty of snacks for the whole family. Stellar Limo is a must!! Great system they have going!

  • 06/27/2012
    J. A
    Fantastic service. Driver went above and beyond, sharing his LA expertise. Great experience!

  • 06/10/2012
    S. Schoolnik
    Our driver was prompt, courteous, and helpful. He was a perfect gentleman, and we would be happy to ride with him in the future.

  • 06/05/2012
    J. Spencer
    I recently traveled to LA and was in need of several cars, Stellar Limo was able to provide the services at a discounted rate which was a major plus!!! The cars are always stocked with drinks and snacks. Drivers are amazing, super friendly and knowledgeable which is a major plus after a long flight!! Highly recommended when traveling to LA!!

  • 05/25/2012
    E. S
    Outstanding drivers!! I've used Stellar Limo for several occasion and I'm never dissapointed, always going the extra mile!! I travel a lot, so when they upgraded my ride to a comfy SUV with wifi it made it so much easier. Thank you Edi for all your help!!

  • 05/20/2012
    M. Enright
    I used Stellar Limousine a few weeks ago when I was in LA. We got a upgrade to a SUV which was immaculate, the driver Rick was very professional and courteous. There was cold water for us too. Very easy to set up. I would reccomend Stellar Limousine to anyone needing service in Los Angeles. Edi made everything smooth. A+

  • 02/28/2012
    J. R
    To whom it may concern, I just wanted to thank you so much for the outstanding driver. I have had numerous drivers throughout the years, & Milton surely ranks among the best. Perfect timing & an amazing attitude equaled a great time. I will definitely recommend anyone looking for a chauffeur to your company, & when I have my next event, I'll be sure to call you first! Thank you so much for the A+ service. Regards, Jacob R.

  • 01/30/2012
    M. Ramirez
    Wow! I couldn't believe the reviews until I tried Stellar Limousine myself, and its all true! Edi, my driver was amazing; very courteous and kind. He had snacks an drinks for me and even my favorite cigars, just simply excellent service!!!

  • 12/09/2011
    M. S
    Fantastic company - excellent service, prompt, friendly, fairly priced. We had a wonderful evening thanks to Edi our driver!

  • 11/19/2011
    J. Castro
    I hired Stellar limousine to drive my daughters & I to LAX airport. We were flying to NYC and every time I visit family I'm very anxious & a bit nervous to fly. I loved Edi our driver & the service from beginning to end. I was looking for a quick response, competitive price, and punctuality and I found it at Stellar limousine. I have already recommended Edi to friends & family. Thank Edi

  • 11/12/2011
    M. Nguyen
    I use car services quite a bit and have had a wide range of experiences with various providers. Stellar Limousine certainly ranks towards the top end of that range - they sent me a good looking, clean town car and the driver was highly professional. He knew the itinerary ahead of time and knew where he was going - I've had drivers that I've had to direct on every turn, always a pet peeve of mine. Overall a great experience and I'll be using Stellar Limousines again soon!

  • 11/11/2011
    T. Parks
    " Great service my wife and I was very surprise to see that our sedan had been upgraded to an SUV for are pick up/drop off at LAX. Overall had a great experience with this company Edi was easy to work with. We will be using Stellar when we return to LA in April. Do yourself a huge favor go with Stellar you won’t be disappointed and you will save time and money trying to compare other companies. Edi and Milton are great drivers and these guys know the city inside out. "

  • 11/07/2011
    M. spear
    Eddie was extreamly peofessional and friendly. Would definitely use him & his service again!

  • 11/06/2011
    A. Ribis
    Stellar Limousine is a stand out company. I have now used them 3 times,( they are the only company I will use) and every time it has been a pleasure to be driven by Edi. Reliable, prompt and above all GREAT prices. I would highly recommend using this service.

  • 10/31/2011
    i. lenahan
    Great experience. Driver was friendly car was nice all around good time

  • 09/24/2011
    M. Gamboa
    By far the best service I have received. My friends and I decided to go to celebrate one of my most memorable nights-my birthday-and stellar limousine made it happen. The driver was extremely polite, the prices were very great. I was so nervous because other companies could not accommodate with me. They could not make things happen, but guess what? Stellar Limousine made it happen. I would recommend this company to all of you who are celebrating birthdays or any special events. The service is great and the driver is awesome!. Thanks for the affordable prices stellar limousine and for making things happen when others could not.

  • 08/31/2011
    H. olague
    Stellar limo is the best company out there. The best deals you will find in Los angeles. I am from Spain and was very satisfied with his service. I was extremely satisfied on my next vacation I will get stellar limo!!! You rock!!!!

  • 08/19/2011
    M. Bracko
    Edi was a great driver. He was on time, waiting for me when I landed. He drove excellent, and we arrived at my hotel in a very short period of time.

  • 08/18/2011
    K. Bengtson
    I loved Stellar Limos so much I used them twice in a week. The first time was from the Valley to LAX to Long Beach in an SUV. Edi was great and patient for taking me and my nephew on a great drive and got my nephew to camp on time. The second time I wanted a great town car to take me to a business meeting in Orange County. Edi was prompt, nice, the car was very comfortable. I will use them for all my car service needs.

  • 08/16/2011
    G. Egloff
    Our driver was on time, drove carefully, was very helpful and considerate. I will definitely use the service again. Very comfortable and enjoyable.

  • 08/11/2011
    A. Taylor
    Thanks Edi for your kind understanding and patience with our transportation needs. I really appreciate it. Thank you!

  • 08/11/2011
    A. Johnson
    Edi, had a great time Saturday with my friends. Roy was a cool cat, really nice driver! Hope we didn't leave too much of a mess for him to clean up! Will call you for any future engagements, Thanks!

  • 08/11/2011
    T. B
    By far the best service I've used. I hired Stellar to drive my family and me back and forth from Valencia, CA to LAX for a summer trip. Edi, Stellar's owner was our driver and was very prompt, very courteous and professional. We rode in the 7 passenger SUV which was spotless an dwell appointed. It also had plenty of space for the six of us and our luggage. When I was originally looking for a car service I used Limos.com. Edi replied within minutes of my post and answered all of my questions quickly via email. He also had the best prices. I will continue to use Stellar and highly recommend the company for anyone in LA looking for a reliable, professional and affordable car service.

LA Excursions, Inc.
no reviews yet

Company description not available

CDK Grabella, LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Socal Exclusive Service
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Company description not available

See Socal Exclusive Service reviews

  • 10/12/2019
    B. Klazura
    On time, courteous, what more can your ask?

  • 10/07/2019
    J. Hearn
    Really impressed! Very professional and friendly. Arrived early, went above and beyond. Couldn’t have been a better experience!

  • 10/07/2019
    C. Pellegrino
    Our driver was very professional. The BMW Sean was spotless. I would use this service again. 5 stars

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.