Seattle Limousine Service Reviews

rated 3.3 of 5, 3 reviews

Pacific Northwest Limousine Service LLC

Professional, reliable towncar service , with latest model sedans and SUVs. All staff is professional with exceptional driving records and the knowledge of the Seattle area to make your trip worth your while. Remember that cheap service does not equal quality service.

See Pacific Northwest Limousine Service LLC reviews

  • 04/22/2013
    S. DALO
    Limos.com did a great job tracking my delayed flight, even returning my SMS messages when we touched down after being diverted en-route. The car was waiting for me when I arrived. Unfortunately, this car and driver had no navigation system. I was able to provide directions to my home, but incredible the limo lacked a nav system of any form. Was the same car that was late picking me up on the way out for that same reason.

  • 04/22/2013
    S. DALO
    The car was late for my pickup as the driver and car lacked any form of navigation system. I had to provide directions via phone. Wow. That's a first for me using a limo service.

  • 03/09/2012
    T. Jansen
rated 4.4 of 5, 9 reviews

Seattle Tacoma Limo

Seattle Tacoma Limos is obligated in providing the highest quality of service in Washington State. Our Fleet includes a Cadillac Escalde, H2 Hummer, and a Chrysler 300. All vehicles are fully loaded with premium sorround sound system and fully loaded bars. Call 425-652-2711 to recieve your personalized Quote.

See Seattle Tacoma Limo reviews

  • 08/24/2014
    M. Reiber
    Jerry was the best! He contacted me earlier in the day to make sure we were still on schedule, and promised to be there on time. He showed up 10 minutes early, with a sparkling clean limo, and took my daughters and neices out for a bachelorette party evening. They had the best time, he really took great care of them all! Many thanks!

  • 05/31/2014
    R. REVILLA
    I apologize for not getting Driver's name. Driver was awesome. She was able to navigate a tight street loop safely. It was prom night and she got the kids to dinner and prom safely. Driver was on time and stretch hummer was sweet.

  • 05/17/2014
    T. Welch

  • 05/07/2014
    d. coon
    The 4 elderly women who rode in the limo on May 7,2014 were really happy with the driver and the 3 hour ride.He was very pleasent and went out of his way to help them in and out with curtisie

  • 12/31/2013
    K. THORNTON
    Prompt, attentive and friendly. Would use them again.

  • 12/14/2013
    M. Davis
    Our driver, Jordan was awesome. He was patient, professional, courteous, and in a nutshell; perfect. There are no complaints about him at all and I would definitely request him again in the future. He is top notched!

  • 09/03/2012
    C. OHare
    Great price. Great service. I ordered a smaller limo, but for the same price they gave us a Stretch SUV - Cadillac Escalade (White). It was immaculate. Arrived right on time. And Sean was a great driver. He made sure we were safe while we had a good time at our Bachelorette Party.

  • 08/22/2011
    J. Doe
    Based on the previous user's review, I was skeptical about this company; however, due to the fact that their prices were tremendously lower than anything else I could find, I went with them anyway. Communicating with the company via phone and email was prompt, yet a little informal for a business (I had to tell the person I spoke with on the phone how much to charge my card). I was concerned that the driver would have difficulties finding my pick up location, but he arrived right on time. The limo (Chrysler 300) was nice and clean, and the exterior looked fantastic. The driver was very courteous, and took us on an unexpected tour around the city to take pictures prior to dropping us off for the night. I only gave 4/5 stars because of the level of attentiveness required on my part when reserving the limo - I feel that had I not done so, things may have not gone so smoothly. My only last minor gripe was that the driver was not well informed of the locations we were going. He knew the general whereabouts; however, we had to pull up our two destinations on GPS and guide him which I felt should not happen and took a little bit away from our experience. All in all, my gripes are small compared to the amount of $$ we saved. I would recommend this company and will probably use them again in the future.

  • 07/19/2011
    J. Larson
    I would not recommend this limo company. We rented the H2 Hummer for a bachelorette party and later than day, I was informed the Hummer was not available. I asked why I had been told it was available and was informed that someone at the company forgot to mark it as unavailable which seems like an aggregious mistake for a company that relies on knowing fleet availability for customer service. We were offered the Escalade instead and accepted. The driver was 25 minutes late because he went to the wrong pick-up location. Apparently there are two addresses in Seattle that come up in a GPS for our pick-up location, but they are each in a different zip code so I do not understand why there was confusion as I had provided a full address with zip code for the pick-up location. In addition, I received no phone call from the company that evening in order to fix the mix-up, I had to call the company directly to ask why our limo was late. On Monday after the event, I had a voicemail on my work phone left by the driver on Saturday night requesting our location. My cell phone was listed as the primary contact number, not my work phone. I requested ice when originally booking my reservation and again when I spoke directly to the company to confirm the reservation but there was no ice in the limo on the night of the event. To his credit, the driver offered to stop and pick some up although we declined in order to save time. He also drove us around in the limo past our 2:00 am reservation to make up for the late pick-up which was appreciated, but being picked up late defeated our purpose of being able to go out to bars because they close at 2 am so we lost time for that. I called the limo company on two occasions, once to confirm the reservation and once on the evening of the event to ask where the car was since it was late, and on both occasions the phone operator was difficult to understand and seemed in a very big hurry to get me off of the phone. The Escalade was in good shape and the driver was courteous and did his job well. The company, however, did not operate well and lacked organization and I would not recommend using them because, in my experience, they did not provide even the minimal level of service I expected.
rated 4.3 of 5, 20 reviews

ez towncar & limousine svc

With EZ Limousine Services its time to relax and enjoy your trip before it starts. Discover the secrets our customers already know. Start off your trip on the right foot. Airport Transportation, weddings, site seeing tours, special events and much more. Make memories more memorable. Our knowledgeable and professional drivers provide first-class fun filled sightseeing tours in Washington Why take chances with your transportation company, when EZ Limousine Services are owner operated and go through rigorous safety inspections. Immaculately maintained with regular oil changes & professional preventative maintenance. Safe, secure, reliable services.Our business and our promise is nothing less than your satisfaction in each and every aspect of your interaction with EZ limousine Services.

See ez towncar & limousine svc reviews

  • 09/18/2014
    L. MIDBOE
    I was supposed to have been met in the airport at baggage claim of which I believe I paid $28 extra for. It was not a problem due to the excellent lady from the Ukraine whom assisted my Mother in the wheelchair.he picked us up in a short time at the curb and was very pleasant for the drive to Ballard. Maybe a refund toward one of my future bookings?

  • 08/08/2014
    J. Jennings
    The service was excellent BUTthe area for pick up at seatac is incredibly bad. The airport authority really needs to clean up this mess

  • 07/01/2014
    C. Millhouse
    We have been using EZ Limos for the last several years for special occasions & for airport service. Mr" R" is usually our driver. The service is always excellent: arrives early, courteous, knowledgeable of the area, clean & well appointed vehicles. Our experiences with the stretch limo have also been exceptional. We never have to wait for our limo to pick us up. Our driver is always at the curb waiting for us. We will continue to use EZ Limo because of the excellent service and reasonable prices. If you are looking for great limo service check out EZ Limos.

  • 06/25/2014
    M. Bauhouse
    I have used EZ Limos car service over the past 6 years. The service has always been extremely reliable and reasonably priced. The towncars & stretch limos are clean & well-appointed & the driver's are very professional & courteous. The owner, Raja, is a pleasure to deal with. He has always been very accomodating. I have used EZ Limos for my wedding & other special events, as well as airport service. EZ Limos has never let me down!

  • 05/29/2014
    K. Lucas
    For the airport pickup, I requested to be met inside. The driver was not inside. I had to call him, and we had several bags that we could have used help with.

  • 05/27/2014
    L. Anderson
    The car that showed up to take us to concert was well GHETTO! It was an older model Denali with huge ghetto rims on it and chrome everywhere. When I pay as much as I did I would expect a little nicer and newer car that didn't look like a gang bangers car. The driver was fine.

  • 05/20/2014
    R. BAKER
    client very satisfied with service... thank you. This saved the day...

  • 05/19/2014
    B. Payne
    Excellent service.

  • 04/29/2014
    w. arthur
    Driver was courteous and appologetic however he was 25 minutes late and got lost twice. He referred to his cell phone for directions and we had to assist him with directions. Either driver or dispath should determine route prior to customer pick up.

  • 04/13/2014
    S. Caputo
    Driver was great in all regards. Vehicle was not suited for this service.

  • 04/12/2014
    S. Redecker

  • 04/02/2014
    T. Tate
    A plus service... on time and very cordial. Love it!

  • 03/21/2014
    M. Tolleth

  • 01/13/2014
    C. Martinez
    Mr. R is my main man! I trust him with transporting my family, friends and business associates to and from SEATAC, as well as picking me up at all hours of the day or night whenever and wherever I need car service. He even took me to the airport on Christmas morning at 4:30AM!? The cars are clean, well serviced and comfortable. Mr. R. always has my favorite radio station playing and a bottle of water waiting for me in the cab. I highly recommend EZ Limousine for all your car service needs!

  • 01/06/2014
    K. Binder
    On time

  • 11/27/2013
    M. Cram
    I ride a lot with Limos.com operators. EZ was excellent. I use the service from and to SEATAC airport to Redmond Town Center. You can't ask for much better than on-time, efficient, courteous, friendly and cost effective. I recommend asking for Mr. R. (Rajah). An expert driver at navigating those curves between Redmond and the airport.

  • 06/18/2013
    P. Wilia
    A perfect ending to a great week. Our driver picked us up at the cruise dock right on time. We left it up to him to decide where we should go --- which was a great decision. He took us on a scenic tour, then waited while we had lunch at the Space Needle. He was right outside when we were done. Then dropped us at the airport. I would definitely recommend the company and driver. He was courteous, friendly, professional and everything we expected. The car was clean and comfortable. The cost for the 4 of us for 5 hours was less than it would have cost to book an excursion through the cruise company --- and much more enjoyable. Mahalo Nui Loa for a fabulous time!!!!

  • 02/21/2013
    B. Lyerly
    Right on Time............everything perfect!

  • 01/31/2013
    D. Pineda
    The driver was on time, but was not in the location that was texted he would be, his wardrobe was not professional, vehicle was dirty and the arm rest in the back seat was broken. Not exactly the standard when you picture a "limo" service. Most significant issue: the "Notes" we provide are not a suggestion, they are details that need to be followed directly. These are not difficult details, they are very simple details. The driver did not follow one single detail in the notes we provided.

  • 11/16/2012
    J. Griswold
    Always punctual, always polite, cars are always comfortable and clean. I have used them often, and every single time they have been absolutely great.
rated 4.8 of 5, 8 reviews

Red Star Seattle Town Car

Red Star Seattle Towncar Services is your one-stop-shop for all your Seattle transportation service needs. From a town car service to/from SeaTac airport to a night on the town in Seattle, Red Star Seattle Towncar can provide you with a late model town car, SUV or stretch limousine along with a professional chauffeur. Serving the entire Greater Seattle area, Red Star Seattle Towncar specializes in personal, corporate and executive car service to and from Seattle SeaTac airport. Whether in a hurry to the airport, visiting a family member out of town or transporting a special client to a meeting, Red Star Seattle Towncar Service can accommodate all of your car service needs in Seattle.

See Red Star Seattle Town Car reviews

  • 08/12/2014
    S. Ward
    The driver arrived early, as expected. The car was very comfortable and quite nice.

  • 07/15/2014
    K. Hurst
    Excellent driver and service

  • 05/24/2014
    M. Jones

  • 03/27/2014
    M. Letizia
    I Highly recommend Red Star Seattle Towncar and especially Ashu, their driver. What a delightful and relaxing experience after a long, tiresome business day.

  • 12/31/2013
    A. Lastra
    Your driver was superb; He was there early and was extremely helpful when my luggage was missing. He was professional and polite and I would highly recommend him.

  • 08/03/2013
    P. Fiete

  • 05/04/2012
    H. Christie
    As a frequent business traveller, it's my pleasure to say "Thank you" to Red Star Seattle Town Car for unsurpassed customer service excellence! Your driver "Arman" is very personable and an absolute delight! You have definitely exceeded my expectations and I will request Arman and your services every time I'm in the Seattle area on business. Thank you!

  • 02/07/2012
    D. Lewis
    Excellent service! It's always difficult to find a good, reliable, quality car service but Red Star is certainly my go to service. They are extremely efficient, deal with my bosses odd requests and ultimately make my life a little easier. Thank you Red Star!
no reviews yet

Seattle Affordable Limousine

Company description not available

rated 4.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Mikhail's Limo Service

Mikhail’s Limo Service offers the area’s highest quality limo service that you can always trust for a classy ride and arrival wherever you need to go. We offer the commitment to quality customer care and the reliable transportation services you can always count on. We specialize in providing a superior limo service that offers the superior transportation service that offers limousine service, airport transportation, hotel transportation, business transportation, or just the perfect classy arrival for any special occasion or night on the town. We offer flat rates, personalized service, and the reliable professionalism you can always count on for your travels. Our mission is to provide the highest quality, classiest, fastest, and safest methods of transportation in the limo industry. Call Mikhail’s Limo Service in Seattle, WA today at 206-422-2891 for the limo service that always exceeds customer expectations. We make it easy to pick your transportation for the night.

See Mikhail's Limo Service reviews

  • 09/13/2014
    M. Reiber
    NIce guy with a Town Car, takes you where you need to go!

  • 05/24/2014
    B. Henry
    See comments above-- horrible driver

  • 05/16/2014
    R. DeLay
    The driver was very courteous,polite and well dressed. He arrived a few minutes early with a very clean Limo, inside and out. I would definitely like to have this driver again and recommend their Limo service.
no reviews yet

Freddy's Limousine Service

Company description not available

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.