San Antonio Limousine Service Reviews

rated 4.7 of 5, 7 reviews

Holiday Limo

Holiday Limo is San Antonio's luxurious limousine and foremost business transportation provider for your airport, convention, corporate, wedding, and special event needs. Limo rental service is a convenient and affordable alternative to car rentals and taxis. Professional & reliable destination management services in San Antonio, South Texas, and Hill Country for over 10 years!

See Holiday Limo reviews

  • 08/10/2014
    J. Warner
    Mike F was a wonderful driver. Very professional and friendly. I will be asking for him again. Thanks.

  • 03/26/2014
    M. Ewing

  • 03/11/2014
    J. Rinaldi
    The only complaint that I have is that there was supposed to be a just married banner on the back of the limo and there was not.

  • 03/05/2014
    T. Abendroth
    Driver was friendly and professional and on-time and the car was clean and comfortable.

  • 12/21/2011
    E. Cucura
    Our family used Holiday Limo to go and look at Christmas lights. The driver was on time and very knowledgeable about the best locations to take us. Our kids had a wonderful time and I will gladly use them next time I need service.

  • 12/11/2011
    j. casias
    This was our first time using Holiday Limo and we were very satisfied. The driver was on time and very courteous. I was impressed with his attention to detail. Thanks again and I will definitely recommend your business to all of our friends and family.

  • 04/01/2011
    J. Henderson
    Limo arrived on time, clean and with an extremely professional driver. I was a little hesitant to book them initially because they didn't have a review on limos.com, but after this experience i would highly recommend them.
rated 4.4 of 5, 5 reviews

Elegant Limousine & Charter

Elegant Limousine & Charter is your #1 Choice for Full-Service, Luxury Chauffeured Transportation in South and Central Texas. Official ground transportation service for the San Antonio Spurs. 2008-2009 winner of Texas Meeting & Event Planner's Transportation Service of the Year. A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

See Elegant Limousine & Charter reviews

  • 04/13/2014
    J. Conlin

  • 04/12/2014
    J. Salas
    The Bride and Groom were on a tight schedule,so we were on the phone worried as to why the Limo was not on site. we tried our best to keep everyone entertained until the car presented it self twenty minutes later. Very stressful!

  • 01/02/2014
    t. waters
    The survice was amazing and. Very affordable the driver was awesome very very friendly I really enjoyed the service

  • 10/25/2012
    S. Burke
    I had a wonderful trip from the airport with my driver. I only took away one star because when I called to use the same service for my return airport trip, the operator was a bit on the rough side and did not handle the call well.

  • 10/05/2012
    S. Burke
    My driver was inside waiting for me with a sign and was courteous, kind and quiet. It was a perfect trip from the airport.
no reviews yet

A-1 Limousine and Sedan Service

Whether it's an airport transfer or segment of a multi-city roadshow, as your local affiliate, you can rely on us to surpass industry standards with prompt billing, confirmations and flawless rides. Our fleet consists of late model and brand new Towncars, SUVs, and Mini-Buses, Limousines and Vans. Importantly, we have full time detailers to ensure the showroom condition of each vehicle put into service. Please take a moment to fax us an affiliate application. See for yourself that companies with your high standards do exist and are excited about doing business with you!

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.