San Antonio Limousine Service Reviews

San Antonio Limousine Service Reviews

Elegant Limousine & Charter
rated 4.6 of 5, 10 reviews

Elegant Limousine & Charter is your #1 Choice for Full-Service, Luxury Chauffeured Transportation in South and Central Texas. Official ground transportation service for the San Antonio Spurs. 2008-2009 winner of Texas Meeting & Event Planner's Transportation Service of the Year. A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

See Elegant Limousine & Charter reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Pizzino

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Davis
    Tom, the driver was outstanding. I hope to ride with him again sometime. The vehicle was nice but a bit dated.

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Kratzer
    Very nice driver

  • 12/22/2015
    s. burnett

  • 04/18/2015
    R. Friesenhahn
    Friendly!

  • 04/13/2014
    J. Conlin

  • 04/12/2014
    J. Salas
    The Bride and Groom were on a tight schedule,so we were on the phone worried as to why the Limo was not on site. we tried our best to keep everyone entertained until the car presented it self twenty minutes later. Very stressful!

  • 01/02/2014
    t. waters
    The survice was amazing and. Very affordable the driver was awesome very very friendly I really enjoyed the service

  • 10/25/2012
    S. Burke
    I had a wonderful trip from the airport with my driver. I only took away one star because when I called to use the same service for my return airport trip, the operator was a bit on the rough side and did not handle the call well.

  • 10/05/2012
    S. Burke
    My driver was inside waiting for me with a sign and was courteous, kind and quiet. It was a perfect trip from the airport.

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.