Houston Limousine Service Reviews

rated 4.7 of 5, 12 reviews

Advantage Limousine Services

Houston based Advantage Limousine provides luxury service for all types of special events. We offer a wide variety of luxury vehicles from sedans to limousines, SUV's and buses. ALS has the most competitive rates in the business.

See Advantage Limousine Services reviews

  • 01/14/2013
    L. Detter
    Our guest of honor celebrated her 50th birthday riding in style..We built our party around the Hummer limo and found Advantage offering top notch people -- in the office and behind the wheel....Christy helped me with every question answered professionally and timely....Tonya, our driver, was on time, even called 5 min. in advance to let us know she was on the way for pickup. She was personable, professional, and put everybody at ease for our ride. We had kids, as well as grown ups, but not sure who had the most fun......It was absolutely g r a n d in every aspect from pricing to people !! I will highly recommend Advantage and will definitely have them in my file for using them again.....

  • 01/31/2012
    N. Bartley
    A beautiful Hummer. Amazing and patient driver (Victor) who carted my 14 year old daughter and her ten friends around for 3 hours with GREAT patience. The kids were delighted, I was thrilled they were in good hands and a great time was had by all. Perfect birthday party. Driver was on time and followed the school's instructions for pick up- even got an email from the school thanking me for having the limo stay out of the way until all the buses were gone. The last limo that came to the school screwed up traffic. Amazing Hummer that was clean, new, decorated for a birthday party and stocked with soft drinks. Will definitely use again. Exceeded my expectations.

  • 01/10/2012
    J. Roach
    I just wanted to follow-up with you regarding our limo experience on Thursday, December 29th. My Dad was visiting from Wisconsin and my sister and I gave him this as a Christmas gift. We were to be picked up at 5 pm, then on to Mia Bella downtown for dinner and then around Houston to view Christmas lights. Once again, by request, we had the AWESOME Flavio!!! He was punctual, friendly and extremely accommodating! After dropping us off at dinner, there were a couple of items that we needed, and he had NO problem what so ever getting them for us. After dinner (again with us)...we needed a couple of things, and he knew EXACTLY where to go. After that we told him we wanted to view the best Christmas lights in Houston...and boy, Flavio did NOT disappoint...he picked all the best spots! I say this was a gift for our Dad, but it was actually a gift for all 6 of us. All of us thoroughly enjoyed our time together as a family...it was the BEST Christmas celebration, EVER! So, a BIG THANK YOU to you, Christy, you have been awesome to deal with...very efficient and professional. There was no doubt in my mind that you would schedule everything perfectly. And a very special THANK YOU to Flavio for taking such good care of us, again! (My niece turns 21 in March and we're considering another adventure with Flavio, of course!) Kindest Regards, Janis

  • 11/21/2011
    J. Roach
    We contracted with Advantage Limos for limo service on Thursday, November 17th, for dinner and a concert downtown. I just wanted to let you know that every aspect of our experience far exceeded our expectations! From the ease and accuracy of the on-line booking to the exceptional service from our driver, Flavio...he was TOTALLY AWESOME! He was punctual, courteous and an excellent driver! He got us to our destinations in a timely manner, and we felt his driving skills were exemplary. He was professional, but yet still very friendly. We will be using your service again next month, and we DEFINITELY want Flavio as our driver! We have rented limos for years, and we can honestly say that this was our best limo experience EVER! Thanks to everyone at Advantage Limo Service for an awesome and truly memorable evening! Janis

  • 01/09/2011
    S. Gibbs
    This was the first time I had ever booked a bus for a group outing and Christy at Advantage made it all so easy and on top of that, gave me the best price and the best service. Our driver, Ms Rosie, was wonderful - there was no problem getting us to our destination, even though it was rather out-of-the-way. I would most certainly use them again.

  • 07/24/2010
    M. Macko
    I used Advantage Limo service earleir this month, and it was wonderful! They are very kind and courteous on the phone, and offered me the best price I could find. Limo was just as ordered, on time, and Sean our driver was the best!! Loved it!! Made for a perfect 60th birthday event for my sister!!! Thank you!!!

  • 05/02/2010
    N. Tran
    This limousine service was absolutely unjust and unprofessional in the way that they conduct business. When I placed my reservation, I expressly asked the woman if they had a BLACK lincoln sedan stretch limo available. We had found many companies that had cheaper prices, but only had white limos available. The woman told me yes, they did have one, and I booked it. However, on the day of my prom, a white limo came to pick us up, and my group was rather disappointed. Afterwards, I called Advantage Limo Service and asked if we could have a small discount for the mix-up. This is when the manager told me that apparently they NEVER guarantee limo colors, and that they did not have a black limo available that day. That's strange, because I remember specifically asking if a black limo was available. Obviously I had been lied to. The manager then proceeded to tell me that there was no way I could get any sort of discount, saying "If you didn't like the limo, then why did you get in? It's like going to a steak house. If you get an unsatisfactory steak then you don't eat it and you get your money back. But if you eat it then you have to pay." What was I supposed to do ON THE DAY OF my prom? Tell all my friends to WALK to the restaurant? When I told him that this policy was ridiculous, he hung up on me. This limo service is rude, crooked, and unprofessional in the way that they conduct business, and I would discourage anyone from using it.

  • 04/14/2010
    L. Themaat
    I cannot express my gratitude to Tony and his team at Advantage Limousine Services, Inc. We had a bachelorette party last Saturday and as the maid of honor, I had to plan. They were incredibly helpful, gave me a great price and the best service, were extremely flexible with scheduling and made it so easy to plan everything. They were extremely organized, called ahead with confirmation and were perfectly on time. The second part of our party involved a treasure hunt, thus we did not know where we were going. Driver Rick was a great sport and played along wonderfully. I really would recommend them to anyone. The partybus was AWESOME! You can't do better! Thanks for making this the most memorable bachelorette party EVER!!!

  • 05/30/2009
    S. H
    Had a Limo bus for prom. Company called days ahead to verify all details which assured me that they were on the ball. Driver arrived on time and was very professional and courteous. He explained to the parents and the kids the routine regarding forbidden items and exchanged phone #'s. Kids said the ride was fun and memorable with soda's and water provided to them. They liked that the driver let them put the music as loud as they wanted. A great overall experience and if and when we ever need a limo again, I will be sure to call them as well as recommend them to others.

  • 07/21/2007
    A.
    Loved this limo company!! We had an awesome driver who know the city!!! We will definetly use them again!!

  • 07/16/2005
    M. Nichols
    Just wanted to thank you all,especially the limo drivers for their wonderful services this past Saturday during my son’s wedding. Everything went according to plan and everyone was so happy. It was absolutely the best. I want your team to know that we will be using your limo services again real soon. Please be assured that I will tell all of my friends and relatives about your services and to encourage them to call you. Thank you all for making this special occasion a very special one!

  • 06/12/2004
    C. Jenkins
    My Bachelorette and Wedding night was one of the most memoriable events of my life thanks to Advantage Limousine Serices. They offered me excellent customer service as well as a good rate on my limousine rental. I couldnt be any happier with your service. Thank you ALS Your customer for life - Carrol Jenkins -
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Classique Coach

Classique Coach has provided transportation services to the greater Houston metropolitan area since 1985. We are licensed in Houston, legally operated under City of Houston limousine permit, licensed to work the Galveston cruise terminal, fully commercially insured, a member of the Limousine Association of Houston, and a member of the Better Business Bureau. Your safety is of utmost importance.

See Classique Coach reviews

  • 08/31/2009
    E. Hodges
    Excellent service. Arrived early and provided professional service from beginning to end. Would recommend them.

  • 10/18/2003
    A. Rost
    Great communication, prompt service, great driver and car. Will use again. A+++
rated 4.8 of 5, 15 reviews

Abiding Limousines inc.

Abiding Limousine offers our customers excellent service accompanied by a large fleet of vehicles that include Town Cars, SUV's, Passenger Van's, Lincoln Stretch Limos, Hummer Limos, Escalade Limos, & Party Buses. We pride ourselves on making sure our clients always have a wonderful experience while riding in our limousines. Abiding Limousines offers our clients services that include: birthdays, proms, graduations, weddings, cruise transfers, rodeos, bachelor/ette parties, airport transfers, and corporate transportation services. Call Abiding Limousines to get a quote for your next big event, we look forward to speaking to you!

See Abiding Limousines inc. reviews

  • 05/26/2014
    J. Allan

  • 05/09/2014
    F. DeMoss
    Punctual, very nice personnel. Great service.

  • 03/21/2014
    P. Miller
    Car and driver arrived early. Driver called to let me know he had arrived. He was most pleasant. I enjoyed my ride and will definitely use you again. The car was clean and the driver very professional. Thank you!

  • 03/12/2014
    C. Kolp

  • 12/14/2013
    M. Powers
    Driver was right on time and courteous. The limo provided was a big upgrade and very clean. Very happy with service provided

  • 12/14/2013
    R. Brister
    The driver was excellent. I would definitely love to have the same drive again - we all loved him.

  • 12/12/2013
    S. Richardson
    You can't ask for more! Our driver Larry was 10 minutes early for the pickup.. he opened & shut our doors EVERY TIME we got in or out of the limo... They provided us with bottled water & lots of ice as we requested.... FANTASTIC SERVICE FOR A EXTREMELY REASONABLE PRICE! We thank Abiding for being so great & look forward to using them again soon!!

  • 09/06/2013
    S. Ali
    Abiding is AMAZING! Courteous staff members that answered every one of my questions... professional chauffeur that knew exactly where to take us for our Birthday party! The Hummer Limo was beautiful inside & out! I can't wait to use them again next year!

  • 09/06/2013
    M. Olwan
    We booked an Escalade Limo with Abiding for bar hopping on a Saturday night and we had a FANTASTIC time! The driver called us 10 minutes before our pickup time to let us know he was outside. The Escalade was stocked with bottles of water, lots of ice, & champagne glasses. Our driver, Tyrone, was wonderful & really made our experience a great one! I will definitely be using Abiding Limousines in the future!

  • 03/01/2013
    C. Walker
    I used Abiding last week for the Rodeo .The driver showed up on time , he was very helpful and polite, the limo was clean and most importantly price was very cheap. We will defiantly use Abiding again .

  • 01/29/2013
    S. Thomas
    I rented a Hummer for my husbands birthday last week and we loved it!!! The price was very reasonable compare to other limousine companies , the driver was very nice his name was Larry !! He was on time .,. The Hummer was very clean from inside ...after all ...I will be using Abiding again and again in the future .... And I recommend their company :)

  • 10/25/2012
    S. Burke
    No one wants an "average" limo ride especially from 5pm to 2am.

  • 06/20/2011
    P. Kelly
    Abiding was one of the least expensive options so I wasn't really sure what to expect but our experience was great. The driver was professional, courteous, and on time. The car was very nice. Overall a very pleasant experience. We will definitely use them again.

  • 10/11/2010
    K. Meaney
    I booked this limo for my daughter's birthday. I had searched many other companies and Abiding was the lowest priced (by far)! I admit I was sceptical, but I took the chance and it worked out beautifully! Every experience, from booking to the final drop off, was professional and competent. The driver was punctual, professional and accomodating. I don't have a single complaint! I will definitely recommend them and use them again.

  • 05/26/2007
    P.
    We booked a 10 person Limo for 11 hours for my husband's B-Day on Sat. night of Memorial Weekend. I shopped around with numerous limo places and this one was the best rate by far! (BTW- not our first time getting a limo) We took a chance because their rate was significantly lower than everyone else, but we had NO problems! Driver showed up ON TIME, was very cool, took us all over the city, & took care of all the requests we had. It was great service, from the time I booked it until we were dropped off, everything was great! We saved a lot of money and had a great time. I plan to use them next time and recommed them to everyone.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Genesis Town Car & Limo Service

We are located just minutes away from Bush Intercontinental Airport. Genesis Town Car and Limo service has served the greater Houston metropolitan area since its inception in 1990. We are a company that is fully insured and licensed by the city of Houston. We offer a full line of transportation services such as airport transfers, corporate events, planning & coordination, homecomings, proms, weddings, bachelor and bachelorette parties, and many more.

See Genesis Town Car & Limo Service reviews

  • 02/05/2010
    R. Roberts
    I just celebrated my sister's bachelorette party, and I had one of the best limo experiences with this company. Not only was he five minutes early, but the vehicle still smelled brand new and was in perfect condition. He was very polite, even when we gave him wrong directions a couple of times, and he was always waiting outside the clubs before we were ready to leave each one. He was very patient with a large group of girls, and was always very courteous. He kindly reminded me when our time was about to expire so that we weren't charged for extra hours. Everything was great, and I would definitely use Genesis again!

  • 05/05/2009
    M. L
    We have used Genesis Limo since 2000 - mostly to get us back and forth to the airport. We have always been extremely satisfied with the service and the quality of the cars. They take exceptional care of all of their cars. I have never been in one that looked or smelled old or ratty - they always look brand new though I know they can't all be. The drivers are never late and always help you with your bags, treat the ladies like ladies (opening doors and such), and are courteous. (If you want to talk, they can hold a conversation and if you don't, the local paper and a few magazines are always available.) (We have also used Genesis for stretch limo service for my Mother's 90th birthday in Feb. 08 and experienced the same great quality, value and service.) I will continue to use Genesis Limo until the day I move out of Houston, and then I will use them as the standard to compare to when I have to choose a new service after that.
rated 3.8 of 5, 12 reviews

Majesty Limousine Inc.

MAJESTY LIMOUSINE INC. it is committed to provide the best service at the best price. Our goal is always to have satisfied customers. We offer transportation for all ocassions: Airport Transfers, Weddings, Proms, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties, Nights on the town, Birthdays and more. All vehicles in our fleet are in great conditions and our drivers are always compromise to provide excellent customer service!

See Majesty Limousine Inc. reviews

  • 08/02/2014
    T. Daugherty
    customer service very pleasant and helpful. Limo driver was fantastic. He cleaned out the car between stops and had a very friendly personality. Will definitely use again.

  • 07/29/2014
    S. Boatman
    Our driver was very polite and pleasant. Again, knowing the routes would a be a big plus.

  • 05/03/2014
    T. Williams

  • 04/18/2014
    C. Powers
    The best

  • 04/05/2014
    J. Reyna
    Driver was rude to my family. need better drivers

  • 03/18/2014
    F. Mazzapica
    Needed a limo to take me to the hospital for a procedure. (My family is out of the country.) My driver, seeing he was dropping me at a hospital, was incredibly kind. Incredibly.

  • 01/17/2014
    L. Arredondo
    I would make sure all electronics worked in the limo before using it for a job. Only one speaker worked in the entire limo. They were ontime, which was pertinent for us because we had restaurant reservations. They were very polite and tried to be as accommodating as possible.

  • 01/05/2014
    J. Martins
    My father was being discharged from hospital. The driver didn't get out of car to meet him. A nurse had to call him and ask him to leave his car to pick my father up in the lobby. Driver spoke no English. His manager called me up to complain that I gave him the wrong address. A Case manager a nurse and the website All confirmed the address that I gave him. The driver took tollroads when my father tried to explain that there were alternate roads without tolls that he could have chosen, but the driver did not speak English. Overall very disappointing.

  • 12/18/2012
    K. Meador
    The driver arrived early and uniformed as advertised, it went down hill from there. Although informed in advance of our intended travel location, the driver who spoke (at best) broken english didn't know where Reliant Stadium was, much less where the limo drop-off point was located, we had to give him directions. Once we finally arrived, we specified he was to be there to pick us up at the same spot at the end of the game. Following the game we went to the location only to find he was nowhere to be seen. I called the driver who was "just leaving a restaurant and to just wait for him". Waited 15 minutes. Two more calls to him , he "was lost in traffic", I made two calls to the company who proved to be indifferent. After waiting for a total of 45 minutes we caught a cab home. What a scam. Use this limo company at your own peril.

  • 04/23/2012
    J. Sanchez
    Awseome service! Lee (driver) arrived early and was an excellent driver for a friend's bachlorette party! Great prices, friendly and the Hummer limo is amazing!

  • 07/08/2010
    B. S
    Terrible Service. The limo driver arrived 20 minutes late to pick us up. Did not know how to get to our destination (even though he was previously informed), we had to walk to the limo to be picked up instead of the other way around, and terrible terrible driver. I would not wish it on my worst enemy.

  • 07/10/2009
    C. Gradney
    Majesty Limousine provided exceptional service for my sister's bachelorette party. Everything was handled with the utmost professionalism. Being assured I was in good hands, I was able to make sure this party was a wonderful night for everyone. I will definitely use their service again in the near future.
rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Avanti Int'l Transportation Ltd

Avanti Transportation is the company you can count on for professionalsm, confidentiality, attention to detail, quality and value. Our company was built by putting SAFETY and SERVICE first and matured into a premier brand synonymous with comfort and dependability. At a time when there is a strong tendency to reduce service to a bare minimum in the name of productivity, Avanti Transportation still maintains that commitment to go against that trend by placing safety and service above all other consideration. Avanti Transportation is your one-stop-shop ground transportation provider WORLDWIDE. Our commitment to a high standart of service has made us what we are today: A WORLDWIDE LEADER IN GLOBAL CHAUFFEURED TRANSPORTATION.

See Avanti Int'l Transportation Ltd reviews

  • 12/01/2011
    E. Kane
    I made a mistake on my last evaluation. I thought it was another company. They were outstanding. I will use them again. E. Kane

  • 02/19/2010
    M. Sullivan
    I would like to thank you so much for a courteous and professional experience. I used your service from our office in Houston to the Houston airport and from Los Angeles airport to our offices in L.A downtown. A week later you arranged service for me in London as well. It’s been a wonderful experience to have a one-stop-shop company with outstanding and dependable service.

  • 02/19/2010
    B. Y
    I wanted to send an email to thank you for your service during my recent trip to Houston. More importantly, I wanted to send you an email to tell you how happy I was to have worked with one of your drivers, Michael Zargarov, in Houston. Mr. Zargarov was the driver assigned to me for two routes: Houston airport-Hilton Post Oak on January 28, 2009, and Hilton Post Oak-Houston airport return on January 30, 2009. Michael was one of the most professional and friendly people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Aside from the fact that his driving skills are excellent and the ride was extremely comfortable, Michael made my trip very pleasant with interesting conversation and very helpful local information including details of things of interest in Houston, history of the city, updates on local sites and restaurants nearby. As an infrequent visitor to Houston, it was quite helpful and interesting to me to be part of such conversation. Michael's professionalism, friendly personality, exceptional knowledge of Houston (and other parts of Texas) and, of course, excellent driving skills which made quite a comfortable trip, all combined, made my travel to Houston a very pleasant. I just wanted to let you know that I think Michael Zargarov is a wonderful asset in many ways to your company.

  • 02/19/2010
    R. Van De Pol
    I was in Houston on business last week meeting with Shell Oil Products US. They arranged for me to be picked up at their Research Lab and transported to Hobby Airport by your company. I wanted to thank you for your timely service and commend you on the professional appearance and attitude of your staff. Your staff was very friendly and professional. At the end of the trip, the chauffeur thanked me for using your service and gave me a card to contact should I return to Houston again. Because of your representation, I will use your service when I travel to Houston next. Thanks again for a pleasurable experience.
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Absolute Luxury Limousine Sevice

ALWAYS 10% DISCOUNT FOR NEW CUSTOMERS! MOST AFFORDABLE, RELIABLE COMPANY IN HOUSTON TEXAS. Houston Limousine Company located in the Galleria Area. In business for the last 5 years, Performing with the highest level of professionalism, and always with a full coverage insurance up to $850,000. We service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week with 20 plus cars available all around the city. ***Get Free Gift Certificates when you reserve with us from Limos.com. Is just a way to say Thank You.

See Absolute Luxury Limousine Sevice reviews

  • 01/19/2010
    S. Smith
    Excellent Service! Will definitely use Absolute Limo Service for all my transportation needs!

  • 07/16/2009
    T. Rojas
    Great service. Driver was 10 minutes early and offer extras I did not expect at no charge. Great value when you add what you get. I will be using them again.

  • 07/10/2009
    f. martinez
    Excellent service with driver getting to pick me up 20 minutes before the time. Pleasant ride with morning newspaper and coffee. I recommend this company to everybody looking for luxury, professional,reliable and affordable prices. Ill be calling them now on. Thank you Absolute Luxury Limousines.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

24hrairportride

24hrairportride offers a variety of transportation needs in Houston, from corporate events to a leisure outing. Our company is dedicated to developing and maintaining long-term relationship with our clients, and providing them with the most reliable, safe and luxurious personal ground transportation possible. Our professional chauffeurs are multi-lingual, dressed in black suits. Our Vehicles are clean, well maintained, and fully licensed and insured as required by law.

See 24hrairportride reviews

  • 07/25/2010
    K. Louis
    On time. Clean car and professional driver. Great Service.

  • 10/02/2009
    J. Taylor
    Excellent service, on time, very clean car, friendly chauffeur and good presentation..nice service and good company, congratulation..!
rated 3.9 of 5, 27 reviews

SKM LLC

Our specialized luxury services in and around Houston TX, include all business class ground transportation. Whether you need a ride to the airport, corporate limo transportation to an important meeting, or just a way to get from A to B during your business day, we can provide a solution. Our corporate vehicles and limousines are late-model Lincoln Town Cars (mostly black) and 6-passenger SUV's. For larger groups or conventions around the Houston, we also offer a range of higher-occupancy vehicles such as luxury Stretch Limousine and SUV stretch limos. We offer corporate accounts with discounts for preferred clients.Our professional drivers drive you to your destiny Safe, our promise to deliver Safe, Secure, Satisfied.

See SKM LLC reviews

  • 08/04/2014
    M. Magnuson
    The two drivers I had were very professional and pleasant; on time and notified me when they were at the pick-up location. The only improvement would be to make sure that if a town car is requested and confirmed in the email, a town car is sent and not a big van.

  • 08/01/2014
    G. Siddiqi
    I book this ride for my parents and they had very good experience.The driver were extremely professional and car was very clean.Overall experience is excellent definitely use this company in future.

  • 05/30/2014
    R. Phenix
    Driver was waiting in Baggage Claim, took our bags loaded them in the vehicle. Very polite and took us directly to our destination. Vehicle was clean and smelled fresh.

  • 05/19/2014
    G. Conol
    driver took tollway on the OPPOSITE side of Houston, despite there being other options (non-toll and shorter toll options). We were charged for a parking fee that the driver did not have to pay. Driver insisted on additional gratuity, even though receipt showed gratuity was already paid. Driver didn't listen when given directions, he missed an exit, resulting in additional toll expenses

  • 05/17/2014
    J. Diehl
    The Driver with 24 Hour Katy was very Professional and Patient. He was in the airport waiting for us bc our plane was late. Our luggage ended up being later than our plane and he was very understanding. I would definitely use this limo service again and would recommend it to my friends. Wonderful! Professional! On Time! Patient! Courteous! Etc.... Thank you!!!!

  • 05/16/2014
    T. Nunn
    The driver came 20 mins early which was fine and we left promptly at 3:30pm which was even better. The problem I had was that when me and my husband was dropped off to the airport the driver awkwardly stood around waiting for a tip. Then he also wrote on the pick-up time 3:45pm as if he had to wait. When I asked him why he wrote 3:45pm his reply was 'no problem' This was after the fact of him asking me was I going to 'tip or not' with his hand out awaiting further payment. This behavior was highly unacceptable and completely classless. After telling him no he got an attitude and drove away. This was a complete opposite of what we had when llyod picked us up Apr29th 2014. Llyod was a professional who was very friendly and was also personable. This ride was not what I expected. If I were to use Katy again I will be requesting LLyod specifically. I was also charged for a toll on this ride and LLyod took us without a toll. I paid a flat rate with the other driver and ended up paying more w

  • 05/10/2014
    D. Bailey
    The driver was late and then I get charged for parking? He didn't have to park--in fact, as he was 20 minutes late, I asked him to pick me up outside. This has made me feel like not using this company again. While the driver was nice and did apologize, he blamed his tardiness on limos.com. too many hidden fees with this company.

  • 05/08/2014
    C. Faulkner
    First rate experience and service. look forward to seeing you again on May 25!

  • 04/10/2014
    D. Schwerdtfeger

  • 04/10/2014
    M. NELSON

  • 03/31/2014
    K. Akmal
    Neat vehicle with a courteous, patient driver.

  • 03/28/2014
    B. Haukap
    Driver performed his job. Nothing exceptional.

  • 03/24/2014
    J. Woods
    I was told the driver gratuity was included in price, but driver appeared to expect additional. Hope I did not slight him as he did a great job.

  • 03/15/2014
    J. Delasbour

  • 03/15/2014
    R. Upchurch

  • 03/11/2014
    j. Little
    Driver did not show/ran late forcing me to drive myself to the airport. I ran even later as I did not allow parking time in my morning schedule. I called the driver at 515am (the time I was to be picked up) and no answer. The driver finally called me to tell me he was outside my house at 5:28, and I had already left for the airport in my car. Unacceptable!

  • 03/10/2014
    S. ATALLAH
    The driver was not there, I had to wait 10 min, and after he showed up he claim that he was there but I didn't see him, then he said he went to the restroom for couple min.

  • 01/11/2014
    J. Haymore
    Extremely patient, friendly and helpful driver. The Suburban was nice & clean.

  • 01/05/2014
    J. Racz
    The driver really had no clue where my destination was. I had to provide turn by turn assistance to get me where i needed to go. He had a GPS but it was not apparently not functioning correctly.

  • 01/03/2014
    D. Brinkley

  • 12/30/2013
    K. Ninagawa

  • 05/30/2012
    M. Schaetzle
    We booked an Airport transfer to and back from the airport going on vacation. I specifically ordered a SUV for both trips. However on the return trip we did not get the SUV but just a Town Car. Additionally the driver was not prepared to bring us back home but we had to give him directions all the way to the house. On both trips the cars used were really dirty inside. Something I would not expect if you order a limo service. So all in all the service we received was poor at best. I would never use this service again.

  • 02/10/2012
    R. Bonanno
    Clean car, Great driver, Great Price

  • 08/26/2011
    J. Ceccato
    My experience with 24 Hr Katy was not a good one. I fly every week for work and am familiar with car services, so when I booked 24 Hr Katy on Limos.com to be picked up from IAH and driven to my location I thought I would have no issues. When I arrived at the curb, they were no where to be found. I called 24 Hr Katy directly and they had no record of my reservation (which they blamed on Limos.com). I had a printed confirmation in my hand and promptly provided my reference number. After waiting 1 hour at IAH at 11pm, they finally arrived. However, because the driver came in to find me, I was charged $15 for parking!! Apparently I was charged the $15 "meet and greet" too because my total came out to be over $20 more than the quote on Limos.com. The driver was very friendly and explained that he would talk to his boss, but even after I spoke to the boss I was only offered a $10 discount. This meant I was paying MORE money than quoted for them to keep me waiting for an hour. I called a few times over the next couple of days, sent and email, and got no traction on the situation. I finally got a hold of them a week later and they offered me $10 off more. In the end, I think I saved $5 for having to sit at IAH for an hour late at night. I did not use this service for my return trip to IAH and had a seamless experience, with totals matching exactly what was on my quote.

  • 04/27/2011
    U. Higgins
    I just wanted to let you know that my husband and I have enjoyed using your limo service. We tend to travel frequently and it's good to know that we can depend on your service picking us up on time (to and from the airport) and in a professional manner. Until the next time......!!

  • 12/25/2010
    B. Martin
    24hr Katy Limo was on time, courteous & knowledgeable of the area. The car was in top condition. I will not only use these guys for work, but for nights out on the town as well.

  • 09/22/2010
    F. Babar
    My experience with 24hr Katy Limo service was excellent! They arrived promptly on time and were very helpful in getting me to my destination. The driver was very courteous, and the interior amenities were all wonderful. I look forward to doing business with them again very soon.
rated 4.9 of 5, 46 reviews

Am.Pm Transportation

Am Pm limousine service is here to serve your needs with a profesional, high-end service at an unbeatable price. Our vehicles are well maintained, meticulously detailed and staffed with discreet, well trained chauffeurs.

See Am.Pm Transportation reviews

  • 08/27/2014
    R. Zemla
    The driver was on time, pleasant and very professional. I have already booked another reservation.

  • 07/26/2014
    H. Coons
    Limo driver very nice. Had the same one for both rides.

  • 06/03/2014
    J. Jenkins

  • 05/29/2014
    A. Wichterich
    IT IS WONDERFUL, AFTER A LONG FLIGHT, TO SEE YOUR DRIVER WAITING THERE FOR YOU.

  • 05/28/2014
    T. Hadaway
    I appreciate the fact that the drivers are willing to go the extra mile for my passengers. Thanks for the great service. Will definitely use your services again.

  • 05/28/2014
    H. Hippard
    Unclear if tips already were included

  • 05/25/2014
    J. Hester

  • 05/23/2014
    B. Thompson

  • 05/17/2014
    L. Williams
    Driver was on time and knew the destinations by name

  • 05/14/2014
    D. Belovsky
    Mustafa was excellent. He met me at baggage claim and knew him immediately due to the sign he was holding up with my name on it. He retrieved my luggage from the carrousel and loaded it into the car. The drive was smooth and efficient. Mustafa is a very pleasant, courteous driver. I will request him next time I need a car and driver in Houston. The car was very comfortable and clean. Than you

  • 05/09/2014
    h. hidalgo
    very good

  • 05/08/2014
    G. Mallon

  • 05/02/2014
    P. McAllister
    The transport arrived 45 minutes after I'd booked it for, and we had to call twice. I'd booked it for 330pm (one hour after my flight landed to allow for immigration) and it wasn't there until 415pm. I didn't get thro to arrivals until 355pm but limo was still late. A bit disappointing after flying for 10 hours.

  • 04/19/2014
    C. King

  • 04/18/2014
    J. Bush

  • 04/16/2014
    W. Hendricks

  • 04/14/2014
    J. Reynolds

  • 04/07/2014
    K. Kreiner

  • 04/06/2014
    T. Obrock

  • 04/04/2014
    D. Pelini
    The driver who greeted me at baggage claim had picked me up before, and immediately recognized and remembered me. He was proactive in checking traffic delays before selecting a route.

  • 03/30/2014
    M. Kelly

  • 03/28/2014
    a. bauer
    Very good!

  • 03/24/2014
    C. Miers
    Great job. On time and great experience.

  • 03/22/2014
    T. Lambert
    They are awesome! Prompt service!!!

  • 03/21/2014
    R. Labbe

  • 03/06/2014
    S. Kayfesh

  • 02/24/2014
    R. Guerra

  • 01/19/2014
    S. Murphy

  • 01/18/2014
    W. Hendricks

  • 01/13/2014
    C. Neglia
    Driver was extremely polite and hospitable.

  • 01/06/2014
    M. Sanders
    Great service as always

  • 01/06/2014
    D. Pelini
    I received notification that my flight had been cancelled a few minutes before the driver arrived at my home. He was very patient and accommodating as I rearranged my travel plans.

  • 12/29/2013
    S. Fisher
    Driver arrived on time, drove carefully and was very obliging and loaded and unloaded all the heavy luggage. Great job!

  • 12/28/2013
    F. DeMoss
    The driver was very professional and nice. Car very clean. This is about the 3rd or 4th time I have used your service. Very satisfied.

  • 12/13/2013
    A. Zapata
    Fantastic! Our driver was fun and participate in our grand exit at our wedding!!! Definitely would request him again!!

  • 12/04/2013
    D. Pelini

  • 09/29/2013
    J. Krehel
    This is the 1st time I've used Limos.com and Am Pm Limousine Service and they were GREAT!! Very personable drivers and nice clean cars! They are in contact with you and provide excellent customer service!! Will use them again and would highly recommend them

  • 09/16/2013
    P. Nami

  • 12/18/2012
    S. Ross
    Awesome trip to the Airport !!! My Driver was on time and very professional. Turned the radio station to something I would like and the Temp was perfect. Bonus- Big sports fan and we talked Houston Texans/Rockets sports teams the whole trip to the airport !! I have already booked my flights in Jaunary 2013 with same company.. I hope I get the same Driver !!!

  • 12/02/2012
    K. Roman
    I was just informed a parking fee is mandatory at the airport . I wish they would have stated that . Otherwise I would give them a perfect rating

  • 10/28/2012
    w. mcclain
    Through Limos.com, I have been using AM/PM Limousine and Transportation services for several trips to and from the airport. Their service is outstanding. They are always on time...drivers are very friendly ...the vehicles are very clean and comfortable and most of all ...they are safe drivers. The price is a good bargain for the service quality. I will continue to use them for all my local travel needs.

  • 09/20/2012
    L. Abuso
    Very nice driver.

  • 08/12/2012
    D. Butterworth
    I highly recommend this limo service! Our flight got delayed by over three hours and we had no way to contact Am Pm and tell them. We just knew that we were going to have to get a cab. As soon as we landed there he was holding a sign with our name on it!! Now that is high class customer service. Their drivers are extremely friendly and always on time. We will forever be a customer.

  • 08/05/2012
    A. Backman
    Excellent service, on time ,we couldn't have chosen a better one for "OUR ANNA".

  • 08/08/2011
    R. Kelly
    To the owner of the AMPM Limo service, Aziz, we would like to thank you for the service you have provided us over the last year. You have always been very prompt. The car is luxurious and immaculately clean, even the trunk. The cold beverages are a nice touch. The professional yet friendly service is refreshing. We simply refuse to call any other limo service when we have the need for our transportation. You have our business for life. Again, thank you so very much.

  • 08/08/2011
    R. Kelly
    To the owner of the AMPM Limo service, Aziz, we would like to thank you for the service you have provided us over the last year. You have always been very prompt. The car is luxurious and immaculately clean, even the trunk. The cold beverages are a nice touch. The professional yet friendly service is refreshing. We simply refuse to call any other limo service when we have the need for our transportation. You have our business for life. Again, thank you so very much.
no reviews yet

Galaxy limo

Company description not available

no reviews yet

Travel Time Limo

Company description not available

rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

SELECT CORPORATE TRANSPORTATION & SERVICES

Company description not available

See SELECT CORPORATE TRANSPORTATION & SERVICES reviews

  • 10/14/2014
    A. Adams
    On time as planned, clean, and very friendly, this is the way service should be.

  • 10/14/2014
    G. Powell
    I found them great for their customer service. They always complete their job on time. I'm very happy!

  • 10/14/2014
    N. Angel
    The pricing was very reasonable. Their vehicles were new and spotless. Also the customer service was awesome.

  • 10/14/2014
    S. Johnson
    The driver was on location before time. That's was great! He was very professional, respectful and courteous. Thank you for your top quality service. My husband and I are very happy with your services.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.