Houston Limousine Service Reviews

Houston Limousine Service Reviews

Abiding Limousines inc.
rated 4.6 of 5, 39 reviews

Abiding Limousine offers our customers excellent service accompanied by a large fleet of vehicles that include Town Cars, SUV's, Passenger Van's, Lincoln Stretch Limos, Hummer Limos, Escalade Limos, & Party Buses. We pride ourselves on making sure our clients always have a wonderful experience while riding in our limousines. Abiding Limousines offers our clients services that include: birthdays, proms, graduations, weddings, cruise transfers, rodeos, bachelor/ette parties, airport transfers, and corporate transportation services. Call Abiding Limousines to get a quote for your next big event, we look forward to speaking to you!

See Abiding Limousines inc. reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    F. DeMoss
    Driver very courteous and professional.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. BEN
    Driver was on time, patient & polite. Bus was clean, $ well spent! Girls had a blast....Will use them again. Thanks for discount

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Ciletti
    Driver was early, respectful, helpful with luggage, drove well

  • 03/28/2016
    F. DeMoss
    Driver was on time and very professional and polite.

  • 03/28/2016
    C. MEYERS

  • 03/01/2016
    H. McGregor
    Driver was very courteous and was able to get to destination and back without any 'detours' or issues

  • 03/01/2016
    M. Brunscheen
    Very nice.

  • 03/01/2016
    M. Baecker

  • 03/01/2016
    M. Robillard
    Driver was half an hour late for pick up at airport

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Kilgore
    The vehicle that picked us up from the airport could not open the back of the vehicle to put our luggage in the luggage compartment. We had to carry our luggage up into the inside and then we did not have enough seats for everyone. One person had to sit on the luggage without a seat belt. Why would you send a bus without space to place luggage????? The one that picked us up from the church to take us to the airport had a space in the rear of the bus for luggage. The rental was for 18 people plus luggage.

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Francis
    Horrible driver. His Attitude was very rude and unprofessional. The inside smelled of cigarette smoke and the outside of the limo did not look as if they washed it before pick up. I will not use this company again.

  • 12/22/2015
    W. Tarry
    I spoke with the best customer service representative I have had for any company today at 1035. His name was Enrique and his phone number shows as california. This was regarding reservation number E3PNHR and under the name and email William Tarry tarry.william69@gmail.com. He worked very hard to try and find us a car to airport on short notice. I would like him to be recognized for his professionalism and hard work/customer service. He should be in a management position. Call with questions: 3048260482

  • 12/22/2015
    T. Haslam
    Noah is an excellent driver, met us as expected and helped with our bags. Great experience!

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Benda

  • 12/22/2015
    F. DeMoss
    I have always had a great experience with the limos.com service.

  • 04/10/2015
    c. charboneau

  • 04/04/2015
    D. Tanner

  • 03/27/2015
    D. klein
    Eddie was such a nice man! We had a party of six. Our flight was half an hour early, but Eddie was waiting for us at baggage claim, and was an excellent host to Houston--none of us has been there before. Thank you, Eddie!

  • 03/20/2015
    c. walker
    The driver was 30 minutes early--which worked out, however, after the event he was nowhere to be found. He should have been at the designated spot to pick me/party up when we were ready to leave. Or, he should have been standing outside the limo because there were so many other stretch limos parked and waiting for their customers. I had to walk around the arena asking all the other companies if they were my driver. How embarrassing... and in my high-hilled shoes for about 20-30 minutes but never found him. In fairness, when the driver noticed that the radio/electronics didn't work he immediately let me know and offered get another car. However, it was not a partying ride (too silent) on the way to the concert and the radio was on a country western station during the trip home. If I'm paying top dollar I expect top service--will use UBER next time to save the embarrassment from trying to be classy with mediocre service.

  • 03/20/2015
    F. DeMoss
    The driver was professional, very polite, and on time.

  • 03/16/2015
    R. Shaffer
    The driver was very pleasant and professional, and helped make my very early commute as enjoyable as possible.

  • 03/14/2015
    J. Tidey
    Our driver was excellent. I would request him again in the future.

  • 03/04/2015
    A. Raithel
    Very clean and my driver was so very courteous and professional. He was understanding of my situation and did everything in a timely manner.

  • 02/26/2015
    K. Farco
    Good courteous service, comfortable ride, clean car

  • 05/26/2014
    J. Allan

  • 05/09/2014
    F. DeMoss
    Punctual, very nice personnel. Great service.

  • 03/21/2014
    P. Miller
    Car and driver arrived early. Driver called to let me know he had arrived. He was most pleasant. I enjoyed my ride and will definitely use you again. The car was clean and the driver very professional. Thank you!

  • 03/12/2014
    C. Kolp

  • 12/14/2013
    M. Powers
    Driver was right on time and courteous. The limo provided was a big upgrade and very clean. Very happy with service provided

  • 12/14/2013
    R. Brister
    The driver was excellent. I would definitely love to have the same drive again - we all loved him.

  • 12/12/2013
    S. Richardson
    You can't ask for more! Our driver Larry was 10 minutes early for the pickup.. he opened & shut our doors EVERY TIME we got in or out of the limo... They provided us with bottled water & lots of ice as we requested.... FANTASTIC SERVICE FOR A EXTREMELY REASONABLE PRICE! We thank Abiding for being so great & look forward to using them again soon!!

  • 09/06/2013
    S. Ali
    Abiding is AMAZING! Courteous staff members that answered every one of my questions... professional chauffeur that knew exactly where to take us for our Birthday party! The Hummer Limo was beautiful inside & out! I can't wait to use them again next year!

  • 09/06/2013
    M. Olwan
    We booked an Escalade Limo with Abiding for bar hopping on a Saturday night and we had a FANTASTIC time! The driver called us 10 minutes before our pickup time to let us know he was outside. The Escalade was stocked with bottles of water, lots of ice, & champagne glasses. Our driver, Tyrone, was wonderful & really made our experience a great one! I will definitely be using Abiding Limousines in the future!

  • 03/01/2013
    C. Walker
    I used Abiding last week for the Rodeo .The driver showed up on time , he was very helpful and polite, the limo was clean and most importantly price was very cheap. We will defiantly use Abiding again .

  • 01/29/2013
    S. Thomas
    I rented a Hummer for my husbands birthday last week and we loved it!!! The price was very reasonable compare to other limousine companies , the driver was very nice his name was Larry !! He was on time .,. The Hummer was very clean from inside ...after all ...I will be using Abiding again and again in the future .... And I recommend their company :)

  • 10/25/2012
    S. Burke
    No one wants an "average" limo ride especially from 5pm to 2am.

  • 06/20/2011
    P. Kelly
    Abiding was one of the least expensive options so I wasn't really sure what to expect but our experience was great. The driver was professional, courteous, and on time. The car was very nice. Overall a very pleasant experience. We will definitely use them again.

  • 10/11/2010
    K. Meaney
    I booked this limo for my daughter's birthday. I had searched many other companies and Abiding was the lowest priced (by far)! I admit I was sceptical, but I took the chance and it worked out beautifully! Every experience, from booking to the final drop off, was professional and competent. The driver was punctual, professional and accomodating. I don't have a single complaint! I will definitely recommend them and use them again.

  • 05/26/2007
    P.
    We booked a 10 person Limo for 11 hours for my husband's B-Day on Sat. night of Memorial Weekend. I shopped around with numerous limo places and this one was the best rate by far! (BTW- not our first time getting a limo) We took a chance because their rate was significantly lower than everyone else, but we had NO problems! Driver showed up ON TIME, was very cool, took us all over the city, & took care of all the requests we had. It was great service, from the time I booked it until we were dropped off, everything was great! We saved a lot of money and had a great time. I plan to use them next time and recommed them to everyone.

Majesty Limousine Inc.
rated 3.9 of 5, 23 reviews

MAJESTY LIMOUSINE INC. it is committed to provide the best service at the best price. Our goal is always to have satisfied customers. We offer transportation for all ocassions: Airport Transfers, Weddings, Proms, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties, Nights on the town, Birthdays and more. All vehicles in our fleet are in great conditions and our drivers are always compromise to provide excellent customer service!

See Majesty Limousine Inc. reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Henning
    Driver was very good just didn't like being an hour late specially when you have reservations

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Hardy
    Great service

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Bieszki

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Fuller
    The driver was 10 minutes late and was wearing shorts and a bright orange striped polo shirt. He did not speak very good English and was difficult to communicate with.

  • 03/28/2016
    P. Norris
    The driver was very nice and respectful .The limo it was very nice and was a great ride. The group was very satisfied with the driver and the limo. They said it was GREAT. Thank You for everything. I will contact your service again.

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Zoch

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Leija
    Vehicle A/C was poor. Driver stated vehicle had been on to keep car cool, but that did not seem to help. Driver was courteous and otherwise genuine.

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Machac
    Our driver was awesome and the bus was excellent! We look forward to using Lee's again in the future!

  • 03/28/2015
    L. Moss
    Driver was on time and kind with accommodating to a situation of one of our passengers who was a diabetic. But the ride was not so enjoyable 😞 The driver may need to be easier on the brakes so that passengers would not fly forward! I have never been in a limo where they got lost and made a u turn on a busy highway! It was scary to say the least!!!

  • 03/10/2015
    R. McIntosh
    Exactly as ordered, driver was very courteous and drove safely, would use again.

  • 03/05/2015
    S. Tait
    We asked for a 12 passenger limo but was lucky to be able to fit. And it was 12 ladies (No way guys could have fit in). I made the reservations so felt obligated to sit on the cooler the whole trip since there was not enough seat space. One of the other ladies sat on the floor. Very disappointed.

  • 08/02/2014
    T. Daugherty
    customer service very pleasant and helpful. Limo driver was fantastic. He cleaned out the car between stops and had a very friendly personality. Will definitely use again.

  • 07/29/2014
    S. Boatman
    Our driver was very polite and pleasant. Again, knowing the routes would a be a big plus.

  • 05/03/2014
    T. Williams

  • 04/18/2014
    C. Powers
    The best

  • 04/05/2014
    J. Reyna
    Driver was rude to my family. need better drivers

  • 03/18/2014
    F. Mazzapica
    Needed a limo to take me to the hospital for a procedure. (My family is out of the country.) My driver, seeing he was dropping me at a hospital, was incredibly kind. Incredibly.

  • 01/17/2014
    L. Arredondo
    I would make sure all electronics worked in the limo before using it for a job. Only one speaker worked in the entire limo. They were ontime, which was pertinent for us because we had restaurant reservations. They were very polite and tried to be as accommodating as possible.

  • 01/05/2014
    J. Martins
    My father was being discharged from hospital. The driver didn't get out of car to meet him. A nurse had to call him and ask him to leave his car to pick my father up in the lobby. Driver spoke no English. His manager called me up to complain that I gave him the wrong address. A Case manager a nurse and the website All confirmed the address that I gave him. The driver took tollroads when my father tried to explain that there were alternate roads without tolls that he could have chosen, but the driver did not speak English. Overall very disappointing.

  • 12/18/2012
    K. Meador
    The driver arrived early and uniformed as advertised, it went down hill from there. Although informed in advance of our intended travel location, the driver who spoke (at best) broken english didn't know where Reliant Stadium was, much less where the limo drop-off point was located, we had to give him directions. Once we finally arrived, we specified he was to be there to pick us up at the same spot at the end of the game. Following the game we went to the location only to find he was nowhere to be seen. I called the driver who was "just leaving a restaurant and to just wait for him". Waited 15 minutes. Two more calls to him , he "was lost in traffic", I made two calls to the company who proved to be indifferent. After waiting for a total of 45 minutes we caught a cab home. What a scam. Use this limo company at your own peril.

  • 04/23/2012
    J. Sanchez
    Awseome service! Lee (driver) arrived early and was an excellent driver for a friend's bachlorette party! Great prices, friendly and the Hummer limo is amazing!

  • 07/08/2010
    B. S
    Terrible Service. The limo driver arrived 20 minutes late to pick us up. Did not know how to get to our destination (even though he was previously informed), we had to walk to the limo to be picked up instead of the other way around, and terrible terrible driver. I would not wish it on my worst enemy.

  • 07/10/2009
    C. Gradney
    Majesty Limousine provided exceptional service for my sister's bachelorette party. Everything was handled with the utmost professionalism. Being assured I was in good hands, I was able to make sure this party was a wonderful night for everyone. I will definitely use their service again in the near future.

Avanti Int'l Transportation Ltd
rated 4.0 of 5, 8 reviews

Avanti Transportation is the company you can count on for professionalsm, confidentiality, attention to detail, quality and value. Our company was built by putting SAFETY and SERVICE first and matured into a premier brand synonymous with comfort and dependability. At a time when there is a strong tendency to reduce service to a bare minimum in the name of productivity, Avanti Transportation still maintains that commitment to go against that trend by placing safety and service above all other consideration. Avanti Transportation is your one-stop-shop ground transportation provider WORLDWIDE. Our commitment to a high standart of service has made us what we are today: A WORLDWIDE LEADER IN GLOBAL CHAUFFEURED TRANSPORTATION.

See Avanti Int'l Transportation Ltd reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    S. MacKinnon
    my husband Joe already sent email but basically, our experience very bad with Avanti this time and once before as well WE WILL NOT RIDE WITH THEM AGAIN! car dirty, driver un friendly and seemed in very big rush , seemed irritated we had so much luggage, seem to be falling asleep at times, and he SMELLED awful we had to keep window down so as I said, we wont be re booking them ever

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Garrish

  • 07/20/2015
    J. MacKinnon
    An awful experience! The guy looked absolutely miserable and was not professional on any level. He threw our bags onto a cart and took off not having anything to say to us. We practically had to run to keep up with him. His car was dirty and he smelled awful. Its about 50 miles to our house and I was worried the whole way that the guy was going to fall asleep. My wife requested "not " to use this company (Avanti) because of a similar experience in the past. We have been using Limos.com for quite some time but if this is the service we can expect we will find someone else for our next transportation needs. The guy, the car, the attitude was horrible. Its the first time that I have not tipped a driver and I've used hundreds.

  • 05/02/2015
    A. Connely
    Our driver was awesome. He helped get the car seat installed and even held our baby while we all loaded into the van. He was aware of current road closures and decided on an alternative route. He arrived early (better than on-time in my book!) and was friendly and helpful.

  • 12/01/2011
    E. Kane
    I made a mistake on my last evaluation. I thought it was another company. They were outstanding. I will use them again. E. Kane

  • 02/19/2010
    M. Sullivan
    I would like to thank you so much for a courteous and professional experience. I used your service from our office in Houston to the Houston airport and from Los Angeles airport to our offices in L.A downtown. A week later you arranged service for me in London as well. It’s been a wonderful experience to have a one-stop-shop company with outstanding and dependable service.

  • 02/19/2010
    B. Y
    I wanted to send an email to thank you for your service during my recent trip to Houston. More importantly, I wanted to send you an email to tell you how happy I was to have worked with one of your drivers, Michael Zargarov, in Houston. Mr. Zargarov was the driver assigned to me for two routes: Houston airport-Hilton Post Oak on January 28, 2009, and Hilton Post Oak-Houston airport return on January 30, 2009. Michael was one of the most professional and friendly people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Aside from the fact that his driving skills are excellent and the ride was extremely comfortable, Michael made my trip very pleasant with interesting conversation and very helpful local information including details of things of interest in Houston, history of the city, updates on local sites and restaurants nearby. As an infrequent visitor to Houston, it was quite helpful and interesting to me to be part of such conversation. Michael's professionalism, friendly personality, exceptional knowledge of Houston (and other parts of Texas) and, of course, excellent driving skills which made quite a comfortable trip, all combined, made my travel to Houston a very pleasant. I just wanted to let you know that I think Michael Zargarov is a wonderful asset in many ways to your company.

  • 02/19/2010
    R. Van De Pol
    I was in Houston on business last week meeting with Shell Oil Products US. They arranged for me to be picked up at their Research Lab and transported to Hobby Airport by your company. I wanted to thank you for your timely service and commend you on the professional appearance and attitude of your staff. Your staff was very friendly and professional. At the end of the trip, the chauffeur thanked me for using your service and gave me a card to contact should I return to Houston again. Because of your representation, I will use your service when I travel to Houston next. Thanks again for a pleasurable experience.

Utopia Limousine Services
rated 4.6 of 5, 11 reviews

Experience a world of perfection and prestige that is a cut above the rest with Utopia Limousine Services. Be pampered by our professional chauffeurs and limos that are in a class of their own. Visit us at: www.utopialimo.com

See Utopia Limousine Services reviews

  • 04/25/2015
    J. Acevedo
    Utopia limousine should be ashamed of itself for the product and service they billed me for. I would really like my money back but am not one to ask for hand outs. Please do yourself a favor and do not concider this company as a viable option to provide you a limo service. This company made absolutely no effort to contact me regarding the reservation. When I was able to speak to a representative of Utopia the man who I refuse to call a gentleman was extremely rude and had absolutely no customer service skills. On the day of the wedding the driver was 1 hour late picking up my bride to be and left the entire church waiting. When the church service was over I finally got to see what I had paid for and was left disgusted. The exterior of the car was filthy the interior was way worse.

  • 08/03/2011
    S. W
    I have used Utopia several times now for special occasions and every time they deliver excellent service and are always very affordable. I plan to continue to use them in the future and recommend them to anybody looking for amazing and dependable service.

  • 08/03/2011
    B. T.
    We booked the Escalade for my bachelor party with Utopia because of they had the lowest prices. I was kind of nervous about the service since it was so cheap. It turned out to be the best money I spent cause the service was awesome and we had a great time. The driver knew all the good spots to go in Houston and could get us right in. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great service.

  • 08/03/2011
    M. M.
    I had rented a 10 passenger limo for my wedding from Utopia since the prices were very affordable and I was on budget. I was so happy with the service that I plan on using them again for any more special occasions I have in the future.

  • 08/03/2011
    J. B.
    I recently used Utopia for airport transportation to IAH for some of our VIPs. Their service was amazing and prices were very affordable compared to the other companies. Our company will definitely be using them in the future.

  • 08/03/2011
    C. G.
    I booked a 10 passenger limo for my girlfriend's birthday with Utopia Limousine. I was so impressed with the level of service I received. The woman that took my reservation was very nice and seemed to really care about helping me. Our driver Jim was very friendly and good too. He made sure that we got to everything on time. It was a perfect night. Thank you Utopia Limousine!

  • 07/29/2010
    M. Sanderson
    I rented a traditional white limo for my wedding on Sunday, and I was not only impressed with the car, which was beautiful, but the service was excellent. My driver was very polite and curteous. He even made me laugh when I was getting nervous because I was running late from getting my hair and makeup done. I would recommend this service to anyone, and I plan on using them again for my anniversary Thanks Utopia!

  • 07/02/2010
    T. hayan
    Thank you for everything. Your driver was extremely professional and your limo was exceptionally clean and well maintained. I felt very comfortable sending my granddaughter out under your services. I will recommend you to others.

  • 05/05/2010
    M. Ahmed
    We have been using Utopia Limousine for several months now and are very pleased with the quality of service they provide. They are professional, punctual and competitively priced. The cars are comfortable and clean and the drivers are courteous. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality at a reasonable price.

  • 05/05/2010
    B. Wallace
    My husband and I used this company for our 10th anniversary. The chauffeur was extremely nice and the white stretch limo was beautiful. We will continue to use this service exclusively and would recommend them to anybody looking for excellent service.

  • 05/05/2010
    T. Anthony
    I booked a stretch limo for my daughter’s prom with Utopia Limousine. I was thoroughly impressed with the level of service my daughter received. They went the extra mile to make her prom special. Also as a mother I felt comfortable knowing they have a spotless safety record. I would recommend this company to any parent looking for a limo for their children.

MK Limousines INC
rated 4.9 of 5, 50 reviews

Call us for your BEST DEAL! MDM Limo provides a full limousine and airport transfers service to meet all your transportation needs. Give us a call we will work with you to create any kind of occasion special or RATE!

See MK Limousines INC reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    M. BRYANT

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Moore
    Driver arrived early and placed no pressure on us to come out ahead of our scheduled departure time. She was super friendly. Vehicle was clean and comfortable. Can't think of a better way to get to the airport!

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Weaver

  • 03/28/2016
    P. Hamric
    I WOULD BOOK AGAIN, ESPECIALLY IF I GOT THE DRIVER, 'AUTO'! HE WAS DELIGHTFUL, ARRIVED ON TIME BOTH FOR PICK UP AND AFTER OUR DINNER.

  • 03/28/2016
    D. KINDHART
    He was 30 minutes late due to a traffic jam he said and then had me walk out to the garage to meet him. Which I could not find him. Nice guy but seemed unorganized.

  • 03/28/2016
    W. Petersen
    Professional and nice car. Felt safe driving with Joseph. He monitored our flight which was early and met us early. Thank you.

  • 03/01/2016
    T. Quinn
    Excellent service. Driver was very good.

  • 03/01/2016
    M. Nguyen
    Driver was not only on time but early. Driver was great! Such a stress free ride to the airport!

  • 12/22/2015
    F. DeMoss

  • 12/22/2015
    T. Santoni
    Driver arrived 15 mins early (perfect), actually came to the front door to let us know she arrived (courteous), and spent a few minutes taking pictures for us. She was awesome.

  • 12/22/2015
    j. Esparza
    Excellent service and professional all the. Way

  • 12/22/2015
    j. vaselenak

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Akenuwa
    Excellent

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Torma
    I was very happy with all of your service. I have used you many times in the past and plan to continuing your service.

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Weaver
    Joseph was always right on time and very friendly. He is a good driver and I really enjoyed talking to him!

  • 04/06/2015
    G. Macmillan
    Driver was really nice let me know they were waiting for me and got me to my destination no issues. car was very clean and in good shape

  • 03/17/2015
    G. Clark

  • 05/10/2014
    T. Getz
    n/a

  • 12/31/2013
    R. Tully

  • 09/24/2012
    L. Odlozil
    Driver was on time, and the party bus had the appropriate items in it for 15 year old kids!! Jose was the driver for 18 high school sophomores going to dinner and then homecoming. The whole experience was awesome for the kids! In fact, when they came to the after party all they could talk about was the party bus and JOSE!! They said their ride was the best thing about the whole night!! One of our girls hurt her pierced ear and Jose stopped at CVS and let her go in a get something to doctor it. Wow!! How thoughtful!! Thanks Mark! We will definitely keep your company at the top of our list. We still have two more homecomings, and a prom with this child. Plus we have one who will probably marry his longtime girlfriend in the next couple of years.

  • 03/20/2012
    M. Regan
    Mark: I wanted to send you a note regarding our experience from Saturday night. It was AWESOME! We had such a great time! Everyone could not get over how nice the limo was; from the music and tv's to how clean it was and especially our driver Gordon. God, I hope I got his name right. He was fantastic! He was early, had a bottle of champagne waiting for us when we got in, he was patient, and we all know that is not easy when hearding 10 women around town. When we needed to stop for an errand he was more than happy to take us, and he was even able to help suggest a few places for us to go. He did a great job, above and beyond any expectation I could have had. It was so much fun and since several of the women had never been in a limo before so I was so proud that their first experience was a great one. Thank you for the great service! I will definitely be recommending you should anyone need a limo service in the future and definitely recommend Gordon for their driver! Thanks again! Molly

  • 10/24/2011
    K. Price
    MK Limos took my daughter and 12 other 9th graders to their homecoming dance. Mark - the owner - was great to work with. The service was spot on. The driver, Gordon, was excellent and the kids loved him. The limo was clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend this company!!

  • 09/14/2011
    E. Kendrick
    My husband and I were married on 9/10/11, and trying to find a limo for that night wasn't easy. Of all the limo services I called, MK Limousines was by far the most professional and courteous of them all! The driver made us feel like we were ROYALTY! It was the perfect experience!! I'm so glad I found MK Limousines!

  • 08/26/2011
    T. Wood
    We were from the UK so did not know what to expect and trying the unexpected is always a risk! However the whole experience was excellent from the initial booking, to the meeting at the airport and the journey to destination. A credit to your profession.

  • 07/25/2011
    D. Schopper
    Mark and his team at MK limousines were professional, clean, on time and had first class service for both my wife’s bachelorette party and our wedding. We research several companies through the web and wedding shows and found that MK Limousines was priced right. A special thanks to the drivers that made both the bachelorette party and our wedding night special. We will be using them in the near future!

  • 07/22/2011
    G. Sones
    This was a great experience. The driver was very perfessional and courteous. The car was perfect and in aboslute condition. It was corrdinated perfectly and was on time to the minute. There was never a doubt that they were coming and correspondance was handle in a professional manner.

  • 05/22/2011
    A. Turner
    My daughter, and her group of 13 others, had a REALLY GREAT time in MDM Limo's Ford Expedition SUV. They loved the driver, who was very professional and very courteous, and loved the Ford Expedition!! I think they enjoyed their time in the Limo more than their Prom!! The limo was very clean, comfortable and very fun to be in! Thank you, MDM Limo, and your Limo driver for making their Prom experience such a memorable one!! I will definitely use your company again!!

  • 03/24/2011
    C. Engle
    The driver was very professional Met my client at the airport on time even though his plane was early! I was very impressed that they kept up with the flight and arrived early enough to transport my client to his hotel. Plan on using them again and again whenever the need arises. Client told me that the driver was very courteous and professional and was glad that i had arranged for the service rather than him taking a cab from the airport

  • 02/23/2011
    K. Gerard
    What an amazing company! The customer service is AMAZING! These folks really know how to keep the customer happy, and at an affordable rate! For example, I accidently called the limo driver a few days after he had driven my friends and I around and he called me back within seconds to make sure I didn't need anything, and he remembered my name and everything! Also, when I called to make reservations, one of the drivers gave me some information and then said he would call me right back with the rest of the information, and within seconds the owner of the company called me to talk about final details! Great cars and great service! I had the driver named Apollo and he was amazing! I would recommend this company and especially Apollo to EVERYONE! They were amazing!

  • 02/18/2011
    L. Longmire
    I was very pleased with the excellent service that MDM Limo service provided for us. Martin was very personable and very punctual as well as he was our driver for the night! My Mom and I had a wonderful time this evening and this limo service made it even more special! The limo itself was clean and very nice! I recommend this company to any and everyone that wants superior service!

  • 02/16/2011
    T. Anselmi
    MDM was a wonderful experience for my wife and I. We booked them to take us from Spring to a restaurant down town for Valentine's Day. Our driver was very nice and professional. He showed up early and the car was in perfect condition. He got us to our restaurant right on time and was waiting for us when we were finished. The experience was overall wonderful. I also couldnt believe the low cost of the entire event. I would recommend them to everyone I know.

  • 02/14/2011
    C. Liddle
    I used MDM Limo for my daughter's 29th birthday. It was a surprise for her to walk out her house and see us in a stretch limousine waiting for her and her boyfriend. Apollo was our driver and he was so courteous and professional. We had dinner at Mark's American Cuisine and then drove around the Galleria area. I can't say enough about how great Apollo was at making our experience memorable. I highly recommend MDM Limo. They were at our house exactly on time and the limousine was spotless inside and shiny clean outside.Thanks Apollo for an excellent time and Mark for having a company that goes beyond great customer service.

  • 02/01/2011
    J. Martinez
    I took advantage of MDm Limo service for my daughters Quinceanera and I MUST say she was SO HAPPY as was I, with the outcome of this event. My daughter told me that it was the BEST experience she ever had, from having the radio blasting with her friends to the beautiful glasses they had to drink water and soda she says she felt like a princess :) I couldn't be more happier and not only that it was AFFORDABLE. I am VERY content with the outcome of their service. I thank you Mark for showing my daughter the town and taking good care of all of them and letting them enjoy their ride to the fullest. I am SURE I will be using their service in the future and also passing the information along to my family and friends. Thank You so much again and again!!!!! Just Loved it.

  • 01/01/2011
    s. vafiadis
    It was awesome from start to finish

  • 12/30/2010
    k. smith
    Exceptional service! Clean car! Friendly! Martin was driver!

  • 12/28/2010
    S. Rhoden
    We were extremely satisfied with the services provided by MDM Limos over the Christmas holidays! Martin and Mark are very professional with their customer's best interests at heart!!! We had family from Florida visiting and were very pleased with the airport to and from services, as well as, an all day excursion to the Galleria on Sunday. Martin was our driver and arrived early at each event! We will definitely be calling them for our future limo needs!!!!

  • 12/20/2010
    S. Chittaluru
    We celebrated our 18th anniversary, MDM Limo offered an excellent service, clean, comfortable and beautiful stretch limo with very friendly professional driver - Martin. I gave our itinerary for the evening in advance to MDM, we didn't have to say a thing anymore. Martin knew what we wanted to do, places we want to visit and he really made our evening very special and memorable. We thoroughly enjoyed Limo ride and we strongly recommend MDM Limo for anyone to enjoy a special occasion!!!

  • 12/15/2010
    E. Tedd
    My Mom and I used MDM Limo to and from the Hobby Airport in Houston, last October. It was my birthday and we were traveling to Houston to celebrate with my grandma, whom I share a birthday with. It couldn't have been easier- Mark (owner) was professional and friendly when booking, and our driver, Martin was fabulous! I would not hesitate to reccommend MDM Limo to family/ friends/ business clientale, etc. We will never use a different car service when we travel to Houston!

  • 10/28/2010
    E. Kleist
    A group of 12 of us rented a limo from MDM limos and we were happy with the service, the driver and the limo. Our driver Martin was so helpfull and nice to us we all felt very special. The limo was spotless and very comfortable and right on time, which we all appreciated. If and when we ever need another limo for a special occaision we will definately call MDM.

  • 09/16/2010
    D. F
    MDM was the most professional limo service I have ever dealt with. The friendliest driver was on time to pick my wife up at the airport with an absolutely clean and beautiful ride. She said she felt like a celebrity ( lol)! MDM could not have made the process any easier - just call. They take of everything else. I know I won't use any other limo service but MDM In Houston from now on.

  • 09/08/2010
    J. Gutierrez
    For my daughter's 10th birthday we wanted to really "do it up big!" So, we decided to rent a limo for a few hours and have a Party Like a Rock Star birthday. That was as far I got in the planning when I found MDM Limo. I got a call back right away, and they not only told me about their amazingly competitive pricing, but really took time to talk to me, answer all my questions, and give me some amazing ideas for what we could actually do for the party, other than just drive around town. (We ended up doing a kind of scavenger hunt, it was great!) The mammoth limo arrived exactly on time, exactly where planned, and our driver Connie was so professional and courteous, even in the midst of 6 giggling screaming little girls (and 5 giggling screaming adults!) The car itself was beautiful, HUGE & super clean!! All in all it was an amazing experience for my little girl and (now) her "Best Mom Ever!" I would recommend MDM to anyone and I will for sure be using them again! (I am currently thinking of any excuse I can to need a limo :) Thanks so much to the MDM team for making this day such a success!

  • 08/31/2010
    M. Brawner
    Great experience, we had a night on the town for 12 adults, the limo was clean, the driver was professional. I would recommend MDM for anyone who is looking for a Limo Service. I also understand MDM offers Airport transportation, this is great news. Living in the Woodlands / Conroe area, our choices are limited. Nice to know we have another option.

  • 08/23/2010
    T. Jackson
    We recently booked a ride for a company outing with MDM Limos. The service was fantastic. Martin showed up on time and was very friendly and courteous to our needs. He even made a stop on the way to the office that turned out to be a last minute decision. The service cannot be beat. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks MDM for making our day even better.

  • 08/05/2010
    D. Scivally
    Martin was on time and an excellent driver. I really appreciate the service. I will definitely share your company with my friends and colleagues.

  • 08/04/2010
    J. Carter
    MDM is the best Limo service I have ever used. Martin gave excellent service and is just a really nice person. The limo was really clean. Mark really worked with us and gave us an awesome rate. Because of the service we recieved for my best friends BA party, I will be using MDM for all of my other needs.

  • 07/29/2010
    K. Walden
    They are AWESOME! I used them for my birthday yesterday, and they were the best limo company that I have ever used. I highly suggest using this company. Martin and Mark are the best! Very professional, VERY nice! It was a great experience! I will use them every time I need a limo.

  • 07/12/2010
    C. Osborne
    This company is by far the best limo service I have ever used! Working with MDM Limo was the easiest part of our entire wedding!!! Mark made the entire process more than easy! He called a week before the wedding and the day before to make sure that they were flexible enough for our crazy schedule. The driver arrived at the reception hall early and although we weren't on schedule and needed some more time, she was extremely kind and very willing to wait for us. The ride home was very safe and smooth! I would recommend this limo company to ANYONE! I even had to steal some business cards from them to do so! Thank you MDM!!!

  • 07/09/2010
    J. Losa
    Dear Mark, Your service was invaluable. With a cancelled flight at 4:00 in the morning on the way out and delayed flights coming home, it was great having Martin there to guide me to the right baggage pickup and getting me home safely at that hour of the night. I will definitely use your services in the future. Hopefully, Martin will be available. I will mention your dependable and courteous service to my friends. Thank you, Judi Losa

  • 07/06/2010
    J. Schildhauer
    MDM Limo, just a short note to say thanks for the courtesies, punctuality, cleanliness, and professionalism of your staff ( Martin) in our holiday experience over the fourth! The limo accommodated the eleven of us quite comfortably and we will use you again, count on it. Your flexibility and willingness to accommodate our schedule out of the box was greatly appreciated.

  • 07/06/2010
    S. Olive
    We found MDM Limo Inc. to have professional and courteous drivers, clean and comfortable rides, along with an accommodating and customer driven management team.

Houston SUV and Car Service LLC
no reviews yet

Serving the Greater Houston Area. We provide premium transportation services to our customers with discrete and professional drivers.

ATA Limo Transportation
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.