Houston Limousine Service Reviews

rated 4.7 of 5, 12 reviews

Advantage Limousine Services

Houston based Advantage Limousine provides luxury service for all types of special events. We offer a wide variety of luxury vehicles from sedans to limousines, SUV's and buses. ALS has the most competitive rates in the business.

See Advantage Limousine Services reviews

  • 01/14/2013
    L. Detter
    Our guest of honor celebrated her 50th birthday riding in style..We built our party around the Hummer limo and found Advantage offering top notch people -- in the office and behind the wheel....Christy helped me with every question answered professionally and timely....Tonya, our driver, was on time, even called 5 min. in advance to let us know she was on the way for pickup. She was personable, professional, and put everybody at ease for our ride. We had kids, as well as grown ups, but not sure who had the most fun......It was absolutely g r a n d in every aspect from pricing to people !! I will highly recommend Advantage and will definitely have them in my file for using them again.....

  • 01/31/2012
    N. Bartley
    A beautiful Hummer. Amazing and patient driver (Victor) who carted my 14 year old daughter and her ten friends around for 3 hours with GREAT patience. The kids were delighted, I was thrilled they were in good hands and a great time was had by all. Perfect birthday party. Driver was on time and followed the school's instructions for pick up- even got an email from the school thanking me for having the limo stay out of the way until all the buses were gone. The last limo that came to the school screwed up traffic. Amazing Hummer that was clean, new, decorated for a birthday party and stocked with soft drinks. Will definitely use again. Exceeded my expectations.

  • 01/10/2012
    J. Roach
    I just wanted to follow-up with you regarding our limo experience on Thursday, December 29th. My Dad was visiting from Wisconsin and my sister and I gave him this as a Christmas gift. We were to be picked up at 5 pm, then on to Mia Bella downtown for dinner and then around Houston to view Christmas lights. Once again, by request, we had the AWESOME Flavio!!! He was punctual, friendly and extremely accommodating! After dropping us off at dinner, there were a couple of items that we needed, and he had NO problem what so ever getting them for us. After dinner (again with us)...we needed a couple of things, and he knew EXACTLY where to go. After that we told him we wanted to view the best Christmas lights in Houston...and boy, Flavio did NOT disappoint...he picked all the best spots! I say this was a gift for our Dad, but it was actually a gift for all 6 of us. All of us thoroughly enjoyed our time together as a family...it was the BEST Christmas celebration, EVER! So, a BIG THANK YOU to you, Christy, you have been awesome to deal with...very efficient and professional. There was no doubt in my mind that you would schedule everything perfectly. And a very special THANK YOU to Flavio for taking such good care of us, again! (My niece turns 21 in March and we're considering another adventure with Flavio, of course!) Kindest Regards, Janis

  • 11/21/2011
    J. Roach
    We contracted with Advantage Limos for limo service on Thursday, November 17th, for dinner and a concert downtown. I just wanted to let you know that every aspect of our experience far exceeded our expectations! From the ease and accuracy of the on-line booking to the exceptional service from our driver, Flavio...he was TOTALLY AWESOME! He was punctual, courteous and an excellent driver! He got us to our destinations in a timely manner, and we felt his driving skills were exemplary. He was professional, but yet still very friendly. We will be using your service again next month, and we DEFINITELY want Flavio as our driver! We have rented limos for years, and we can honestly say that this was our best limo experience EVER! Thanks to everyone at Advantage Limo Service for an awesome and truly memorable evening! Janis

  • 01/09/2011
    S. Gibbs
    This was the first time I had ever booked a bus for a group outing and Christy at Advantage made it all so easy and on top of that, gave me the best price and the best service. Our driver, Ms Rosie, was wonderful - there was no problem getting us to our destination, even though it was rather out-of-the-way. I would most certainly use them again.

  • 07/24/2010
    M. Macko
    I used Advantage Limo service earleir this month, and it was wonderful! They are very kind and courteous on the phone, and offered me the best price I could find. Limo was just as ordered, on time, and Sean our driver was the best!! Loved it!! Made for a perfect 60th birthday event for my sister!!! Thank you!!!

  • 05/02/2010
    N. Tran
    This limousine service was absolutely unjust and unprofessional in the way that they conduct business. When I placed my reservation, I expressly asked the woman if they had a BLACK lincoln sedan stretch limo available. We had found many companies that had cheaper prices, but only had white limos available. The woman told me yes, they did have one, and I booked it. However, on the day of my prom, a white limo came to pick us up, and my group was rather disappointed. Afterwards, I called Advantage Limo Service and asked if we could have a small discount for the mix-up. This is when the manager told me that apparently they NEVER guarantee limo colors, and that they did not have a black limo available that day. That's strange, because I remember specifically asking if a black limo was available. Obviously I had been lied to. The manager then proceeded to tell me that there was no way I could get any sort of discount, saying "If you didn't like the limo, then why did you get in? It's like going to a steak house. If you get an unsatisfactory steak then you don't eat it and you get your money back. But if you eat it then you have to pay." What was I supposed to do ON THE DAY OF my prom? Tell all my friends to WALK to the restaurant? When I told him that this policy was ridiculous, he hung up on me. This limo service is rude, crooked, and unprofessional in the way that they conduct business, and I would discourage anyone from using it.

  • 04/14/2010
    L. Themaat
    I cannot express my gratitude to Tony and his team at Advantage Limousine Services, Inc. We had a bachelorette party last Saturday and as the maid of honor, I had to plan. They were incredibly helpful, gave me a great price and the best service, were extremely flexible with scheduling and made it so easy to plan everything. They were extremely organized, called ahead with confirmation and were perfectly on time. The second part of our party involved a treasure hunt, thus we did not know where we were going. Driver Rick was a great sport and played along wonderfully. I really would recommend them to anyone. The partybus was AWESOME! You can't do better! Thanks for making this the most memorable bachelorette party EVER!!!

  • 05/30/2009
    S. H
    Had a Limo bus for prom. Company called days ahead to verify all details which assured me that they were on the ball. Driver arrived on time and was very professional and courteous. He explained to the parents and the kids the routine regarding forbidden items and exchanged phone #'s. Kids said the ride was fun and memorable with soda's and water provided to them. They liked that the driver let them put the music as loud as they wanted. A great overall experience and if and when we ever need a limo again, I will be sure to call them as well as recommend them to others.

  • 07/21/2007
    A.
    Loved this limo company!! We had an awesome driver who know the city!!! We will definetly use them again!!

  • 07/16/2005
    M. Nichols
    Just wanted to thank you all,especially the limo drivers for their wonderful services this past Saturday during my son’s wedding. Everything went according to plan and everyone was so happy. It was absolutely the best. I want your team to know that we will be using your limo services again real soon. Please be assured that I will tell all of my friends and relatives about your services and to encourage them to call you. Thank you all for making this special occasion a very special one!

  • 06/12/2004
    C. Jenkins
    My Bachelorette and Wedding night was one of the most memoriable events of my life thanks to Advantage Limousine Serices. They offered me excellent customer service as well as a good rate on my limousine rental. I couldnt be any happier with your service. Thank you ALS Your customer for life - Carrol Jenkins -
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Classique Coach

Classique Coach has provided transportation services to the greater Houston metropolitan area since 1985. We are licensed in Houston, legally operated under City of Houston limousine permit, licensed to work the Galveston cruise terminal, fully commercially insured, a member of the Limousine Association of Houston, and a member of the Better Business Bureau. Your safety is of utmost importance.

See Classique Coach reviews

  • 08/31/2009
    E. Hodges
    Excellent service. Arrived early and provided professional service from beginning to end. Would recommend them.

  • 10/18/2003
    A. Rost
    Great communication, prompt service, great driver and car. Will use again. A+++
rated 4.8 of 5, 11 reviews

Abiding Limousines inc.

Welcome to Abiding Limousines, the experts in the limo business. We provide full service, 24/7 luxury transportation company. Abiding Limousines takes great pride in our track records of safety, reliability, punctuality and professionalism. All of our chauffeurs are professionals who are consistently punctual and very knowedgeable of the area. They will make every effort to ensure that your limousine experience is safe, comfortable and enjoyable. When searching for a limousine for your special occasion "we make the difference between getting there and merely arriving." Abiding Limousines- "We dont do it half way."

See Abiding Limousines inc. reviews

  • 12/14/2013
    M. Powers
    Driver was right on time and courteous. The limo provided was a big upgrade and very clean. Very happy with service provided

  • 12/14/2013
    R. Brister
    The driver was excellent. I would definitely love to have the same drive again - we all loved him.

  • 12/12/2013
    S. Richardson
    You can't ask for more! Our driver Larry was 10 minutes early for the pickup.. he opened & shut our doors EVERY TIME we got in or out of the limo... They provided us with bottled water & lots of ice as we requested.... FANTASTIC SERVICE FOR A EXTREMELY REASONABLE PRICE! We thank Abiding for being so great & look forward to using them again soon!!

  • 09/06/2013
    S. Ali
    Abiding is AMAZING! Courteous staff members that answered every one of my questions... professional chauffeur that knew exactly where to take us for our Birthday party! The Hummer Limo was beautiful inside & out! I can't wait to use them again next year!

  • 09/06/2013
    M. Olwan
    We booked an Escalade Limo with Abiding for bar hopping on a Saturday night and we had a FANTASTIC time! The driver called us 10 minutes before our pickup time to let us know he was outside. The Escalade was stocked with bottles of water, lots of ice, & champagne glasses. Our driver, Tyrone, was wonderful & really made our experience a great one! I will definitely be using Abiding Limousines in the future!

  • 03/01/2013
    C. Walker
    I used Abiding last week for the Rodeo .The driver showed up on time , he was very helpful and polite, the limo was clean and most importantly price was very cheap. We will defiantly use Abiding again .

  • 01/29/2013
    S. Thomas
    I rented a Hummer for my husbands birthday last week and we loved it!!! The price was very reasonable compare to other limousine companies , the driver was very nice his name was Larry !! He was on time .,. The Hummer was very clean from inside ...after all ...I will be using Abiding again and again in the future .... And I recommend their company :)

  • 10/25/2012
    S. Burke
    No one wants an "average" limo ride especially from 5pm to 2am.

  • 06/20/2011
    P. Kelly
    Abiding was one of the least expensive options so I wasn't really sure what to expect but our experience was great. The driver was professional, courteous, and on time. The car was very nice. Overall a very pleasant experience. We will definitely use them again.

  • 10/11/2010
    K. Meaney
    I booked this limo for my daughter's birthday. I had searched many other companies and Abiding was the lowest priced (by far)! I admit I was sceptical, but I took the chance and it worked out beautifully! Every experience, from booking to the final drop off, was professional and competent. The driver was punctual, professional and accomodating. I don't have a single complaint! I will definitely recommend them and use them again.

  • 05/26/2007
    P.
    We booked a 10 person Limo for 11 hours for my husband's B-Day on Sat. night of Memorial Weekend. I shopped around with numerous limo places and this one was the best rate by far! (BTW- not our first time getting a limo) We took a chance because their rate was significantly lower than everyone else, but we had NO problems! Driver showed up ON TIME, was very cool, took us all over the city, & took care of all the requests we had. It was great service, from the time I booked it until we were dropped off, everything was great! We saved a lot of money and had a great time. I plan to use them next time and recommed them to everyone.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Genesis Town Car & Limo Service

We are located just minutes away from Bush Intercontinental Airport. Genesis Town Car and Limo service has served the greater Houston metropolitan area since its inception in 1990. We are a company that is fully insured and licensed by the city of Houston. We offer a full line of transportation services such as airport transfers, corporate events, planning & coordination, homecomings, proms, weddings, bachelor and bachelorette parties, and many more.

See Genesis Town Car & Limo Service reviews

  • 02/05/2010
    R. Roberts
    I just celebrated my sister's bachelorette party, and I had one of the best limo experiences with this company. Not only was he five minutes early, but the vehicle still smelled brand new and was in perfect condition. He was very polite, even when we gave him wrong directions a couple of times, and he was always waiting outside the clubs before we were ready to leave each one. He was very patient with a large group of girls, and was always very courteous. He kindly reminded me when our time was about to expire so that we weren't charged for extra hours. Everything was great, and I would definitely use Genesis again!

  • 05/05/2009
    M. L
    We have used Genesis Limo since 2000 - mostly to get us back and forth to the airport. We have always been extremely satisfied with the service and the quality of the cars. They take exceptional care of all of their cars. I have never been in one that looked or smelled old or ratty - they always look brand new though I know they can't all be. The drivers are never late and always help you with your bags, treat the ladies like ladies (opening doors and such), and are courteous. (If you want to talk, they can hold a conversation and if you don't, the local paper and a few magazines are always available.) (We have also used Genesis for stretch limo service for my Mother's 90th birthday in Feb. 08 and experienced the same great quality, value and service.) I will continue to use Genesis Limo until the day I move out of Houston, and then I will use them as the standard to compare to when I have to choose a new service after that.
rated 2.8 of 5, 6 reviews

Majesty Limousine Inc.

MAJESTY LIMOUSINE INC. it is committed to provide the best service at the best price. Our goal is always to have satisfied customers. We offer transportation for all ocassions: Airport Transfers, Weddings, Proms, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties, Nights on the town, Birthdays and more. All vehicles in our fleet are in great conditions and our drivers are always compromise to provide excellent customer service!

See Majesty Limousine Inc. reviews

  • 01/17/2014
    L. Arredondo
    I would make sure all electronics worked in the limo before using it for a job. Only one speaker worked in the entire limo. They were ontime, which was pertinent for us because we had restaurant reservations. They were very polite and tried to be as accommodating as possible.

  • 01/05/2014
    J. Martins
    My father was being discharged from hospital. The driver didn't get out of car to meet him. A nurse had to call him and ask him to leave his car to pick my father up in the lobby. Driver spoke no English. His manager called me up to complain that I gave him the wrong address. A Case manager a nurse and the website All confirmed the address that I gave him. The driver took tollroads when my father tried to explain that there were alternate roads without tolls that he could have chosen, but the driver did not speak English. Overall very disappointing.

  • 12/18/2012
    K. Meador
    The driver arrived early and uniformed as advertised, it went down hill from there. Although informed in advance of our intended travel location, the driver who spoke (at best) broken english didn't know where Reliant Stadium was, much less where the limo drop-off point was located, we had to give him directions. Once we finally arrived, we specified he was to be there to pick us up at the same spot at the end of the game. Following the game we went to the location only to find he was nowhere to be seen. I called the driver who was "just leaving a restaurant and to just wait for him". Waited 15 minutes. Two more calls to him , he "was lost in traffic", I made two calls to the company who proved to be indifferent. After waiting for a total of 45 minutes we caught a cab home. What a scam. Use this limo company at your own peril.

  • 04/23/2012
    J. Sanchez
    Awseome service! Lee (driver) arrived early and was an excellent driver for a friend's bachlorette party! Great prices, friendly and the Hummer limo is amazing!

  • 07/08/2010
    B. S
    Terrible Service. The limo driver arrived 20 minutes late to pick us up. Did not know how to get to our destination (even though he was previously informed), we had to walk to the limo to be picked up instead of the other way around, and terrible terrible driver. I would not wish it on my worst enemy.

  • 07/10/2009
    C. Gradney
    Majesty Limousine provided exceptional service for my sister's bachelorette party. Everything was handled with the utmost professionalism. Being assured I was in good hands, I was able to make sure this party was a wonderful night for everyone. I will definitely use their service again in the near future.
rated 5.0 of 5, 7 reviews

Sam's Limousine & Transportation

In business since 1985. Check out our special packages and rates. We look forward to servicing our Limos.com members.

See Sam's Limousine & Transportation reviews

  • 02/17/2012
    K. Michaels
    My fiance and I used Sams for our wedding and our experience was nothing but great. Our limo was beautiful and the driver was so courteous and professional. It made our night!

  • 12/15/2011
    B. Murphy
    I found Sam's on limos.com and booked with them despite not having the lowest price. The young woman there (Kara) said she had a really nice party bus and so I trusted her and went with them. Bus was better than expected and me and my buddies had incredible Sunday at the Texans/Browns game. Get their big black bus (its called "The Mega"). Holy ****, it was awesome!

  • 12/14/2011
    J. Timmons
    I received several quotes from Limos.com and Sams Limo had the best prices for the limo I needed. Driver showed up on time and spoke english (unlike last time I rented a limo from another company!). The car was clean and liked the sound system. I just got another limo booked for another event and they were a pleasure to work with in the office.

  • 06/24/2011
    M. Z
    Rented a party bus for boyfriends birthday. Had a blast and will DEFINITELY use again. We had 30 people and it was a huge limo bus and everyone was able to dance around comfortably. Thanks again

  • 08/02/2010
    a. laban
    We had a great time thanks to Sam's Limo. Got to the game on time and the driver was right there waiting for us when we left. Glad I didn't have to drive at that point. I'm definitely using again if we need transportation.

  • 07/22/2010
    M. Bohanan
    Very pleased with service. Everything went perfectly. I'll definitely use again. I recommend to anyone wanting a good price for great service and a great time.

  • 07/12/2010
    r. colla
    Thank you Sam's Limo! Your driver, Jay, really made our night out special. I always thought limo services only provided big limos. But your sedan service allowed us to be driven around without worrying about driving. We use to take a taxi, but no more! Jay knew all of the locations we wanted to go to and was courteous and professional the whole evening. My wife and our friend felt like celebrities. Will definitely use again and will recommend to friends. Thanks again!
rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Avanti Int'l Transportation Ltd

Avanti Transportation is the company you can count on for professionalsm, confidentiality, attention to detail, quality and value. Our company was built by putting SAFETY and SERVICE first and matured into a premier brand synonymous with comfort and dependability. At a time when there is a strong tendency to reduce service to a bare minimum in the name of productivity, Avanti Transportation still maintains that commitment to go against that trend by placing safety and service above all other consideration. Avanti Transportation is your one-stop-shop ground transportation provider WORLDWIDE. Our commitment to a high standart of service has made us what we are today: A WORLDWIDE LEADER IN GLOBAL CHAUFFEURED TRANSPORTATION.

See Avanti Int'l Transportation Ltd reviews

  • 12/01/2011
    E. Kane
    I made a mistake on my last evaluation. I thought it was another company. They were outstanding. I will use them again. E. Kane

  • 02/19/2010
    M. Sullivan
    I would like to thank you so much for a courteous and professional experience. I used your service from our office in Houston to the Houston airport and from Los Angeles airport to our offices in L.A downtown. A week later you arranged service for me in London as well. It’s been a wonderful experience to have a one-stop-shop company with outstanding and dependable service.

  • 02/19/2010
    B. Y
    I wanted to send an email to thank you for your service during my recent trip to Houston. More importantly, I wanted to send you an email to tell you how happy I was to have worked with one of your drivers, Michael Zargarov, in Houston. Mr. Zargarov was the driver assigned to me for two routes: Houston airport-Hilton Post Oak on January 28, 2009, and Hilton Post Oak-Houston airport return on January 30, 2009. Michael was one of the most professional and friendly people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Aside from the fact that his driving skills are excellent and the ride was extremely comfortable, Michael made my trip very pleasant with interesting conversation and very helpful local information including details of things of interest in Houston, history of the city, updates on local sites and restaurants nearby. As an infrequent visitor to Houston, it was quite helpful and interesting to me to be part of such conversation. Michael's professionalism, friendly personality, exceptional knowledge of Houston (and other parts of Texas) and, of course, excellent driving skills which made quite a comfortable trip, all combined, made my travel to Houston a very pleasant. I just wanted to let you know that I think Michael Zargarov is a wonderful asset in many ways to your company.

  • 02/19/2010
    R. Van De Pol
    I was in Houston on business last week meeting with Shell Oil Products US. They arranged for me to be picked up at their Research Lab and transported to Hobby Airport by your company. I wanted to thank you for your timely service and commend you on the professional appearance and attitude of your staff. Your staff was very friendly and professional. At the end of the trip, the chauffeur thanked me for using your service and gave me a card to contact should I return to Houston again. Because of your representation, I will use your service when I travel to Houston next. Thanks again for a pleasurable experience.
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Absolute Luxury Limousine Sevice

ALWAYS 10% DISCOUNT FOR NEW CUSTOMERS! MOST AFFORDABLE, RELIABLE COMPANY IN HOUSTON TEXAS. Houston Limousine Company located in the Galleria Area. In business for the last 5 years, Performing with the highest level of professionalism, and always with a full coverage insurance up to $850,000. We service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week with 20 plus cars available all around the city. ***Get Free Gift Certificates when you reserve with us from Limos.com. Is just a way to say Thank You.

See Absolute Luxury Limousine Sevice reviews

  • 01/19/2010
    S. Smith
    Excellent Service! Will definitely use Absolute Limo Service for all my transportation needs!

  • 07/16/2009
    T. Rojas
    Great service. Driver was 10 minutes early and offer extras I did not expect at no charge. Great value when you add what you get. I will be using them again.

  • 07/10/2009
    f. martinez
    Excellent service with driver getting to pick me up 20 minutes before the time. Pleasant ride with morning newspaper and coffee. I recommend this company to everybody looking for luxury, professional,reliable and affordable prices. Ill be calling them now on. Thank you Absolute Luxury Limousines.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

24hrairportride

24hrairportride offers a variety of transportation needs in Houston, from corporate events to a leisure outing. Our company is dedicated to developing and maintaining long-term relationship with our clients, and providing them with the most reliable, safe and luxurious personal ground transportation possible. Our professional chauffeurs are multi-lingual, dressed in black suits. Our Vehicles are clean, well maintained, and fully licensed and insured as required by law.

See 24hrairportride reviews

  • 07/25/2010
    K. Louis
    On time. Clean car and professional driver. Great Service.

  • 10/02/2009
    J. Taylor
    Excellent service, on time, very clean car, friendly chauffeur and good presentation..nice service and good company, congratulation..!
rated 5.0 of 5, 10 reviews

Utopia Limousine Services

Experience a world of perfection and prestige that is a cut above the rest with Utopia Limousine Services. Be pampered by our professional chauffeurs and limos that are in a class of their own. Visit us at: www.utopialimo.com

See Utopia Limousine Services reviews

  • 08/03/2011
    S. W
    I have used Utopia several times now for special occasions and every time they deliver excellent service and are always very affordable. I plan to continue to use them in the future and recommend them to anybody looking for amazing and dependable service.

  • 08/03/2011
    B. T.
    We booked the Escalade for my bachelor party with Utopia because of they had the lowest prices. I was kind of nervous about the service since it was so cheap. It turned out to be the best money I spent cause the service was awesome and we had a great time. The driver knew all the good spots to go in Houston and could get us right in. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great service.

  • 08/03/2011
    M. M.
    I had rented a 10 passenger limo for my wedding from Utopia since the prices were very affordable and I was on budget. I was so happy with the service that I plan on using them again for any more special occasions I have in the future.

  • 08/03/2011
    J. B.
    I recently used Utopia for airport transportation to IAH for some of our VIPs. Their service was amazing and prices were very affordable compared to the other companies. Our company will definitely be using them in the future.

  • 08/03/2011
    C. G.
    I booked a 10 passenger limo for my girlfriend's birthday with Utopia Limousine. I was so impressed with the level of service I received. The woman that took my reservation was very nice and seemed to really care about helping me. Our driver Jim was very friendly and good too. He made sure that we got to everything on time. It was a perfect night. Thank you Utopia Limousine!

  • 07/29/2010
    M. Sanderson
    I rented a traditional white limo for my wedding on Sunday, and I was not only impressed with the car, which was beautiful, but the service was excellent. My driver was very polite and curteous. He even made me laugh when I was getting nervous because I was running late from getting my hair and makeup done. I would recommend this service to anyone, and I plan on using them again for my anniversary Thanks Utopia!

  • 07/02/2010
    T. hayan
    Thank you for everything. Your driver was extremely professional and your limo was exceptionally clean and well maintained. I felt very comfortable sending my granddaughter out under your services. I will recommend you to others.

  • 05/05/2010
    M. Ahmed
    We have been using Utopia Limousine for several months now and are very pleased with the quality of service they provide. They are professional, punctual and competitively priced. The cars are comfortable and clean and the drivers are courteous. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality at a reasonable price.

  • 05/05/2010
    B. Wallace
    My husband and I used this company for our 10th anniversary. The chauffeur was extremely nice and the white stretch limo was beautiful. We will continue to use this service exclusively and would recommend them to anybody looking for excellent service.

  • 05/05/2010
    T. Anthony
    I booked a stretch limo for my daughter’s prom with Utopia Limousine. I was thoroughly impressed with the level of service my daughter received. They went the extra mile to make her prom special. Also as a mother I felt comfortable knowing they have a spotless safety record. I would recommend this company to any parent looking for a limo for their children.
rated 5.0 of 5, 32 reviews

MK Limousines INC

Call us for your BEST DEAL! MDM Limo provides a full limousine and airport transfers service to meet all your transportation needs. Give us a call we will work with you to create any kind of occasion special or RATE!

See MK Limousines INC reviews

  • 12/31/2013
    R. Tully

  • 09/24/2012
    L. Odlozil
    Driver was on time, and the party bus had the appropriate items in it for 15 year old kids!! Jose was the driver for 18 high school sophomores going to dinner and then homecoming. The whole experience was awesome for the kids! In fact, when they came to the after party all they could talk about was the party bus and JOSE!! They said their ride was the best thing about the whole night!! One of our girls hurt her pierced ear and Jose stopped at CVS and let her go in a get something to doctor it. Wow!! How thoughtful!! Thanks Mark! We will definitely keep your company at the top of our list. We still have two more homecomings, and a prom with this child. Plus we have one who will probably marry his longtime girlfriend in the next couple of years.

  • 03/20/2012
    M. Regan
    Mark: I wanted to send you a note regarding our experience from Saturday night. It was AWESOME! We had such a great time! Everyone could not get over how nice the limo was; from the music and tv's to how clean it was and especially our driver Gordon. God, I hope I got his name right. He was fantastic! He was early, had a bottle of champagne waiting for us when we got in, he was patient, and we all know that is not easy when hearding 10 women around town. When we needed to stop for an errand he was more than happy to take us, and he was even able to help suggest a few places for us to go. He did a great job, above and beyond any expectation I could have had. It was so much fun and since several of the women had never been in a limo before so I was so proud that their first experience was a great one. Thank you for the great service! I will definitely be recommending you should anyone need a limo service in the future and definitely recommend Gordon for their driver! Thanks again! Molly

  • 10/24/2011
    K. Price
    MK Limos took my daughter and 12 other 9th graders to their homecoming dance. Mark - the owner - was great to work with. The service was spot on. The driver, Gordon, was excellent and the kids loved him. The limo was clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend this company!!

  • 09/14/2011
    E. Kendrick
    My husband and I were married on 9/10/11, and trying to find a limo for that night wasn't easy. Of all the limo services I called, MK Limousines was by far the most professional and courteous of them all! The driver made us feel like we were ROYALTY! It was the perfect experience!! I'm so glad I found MK Limousines!

  • 08/26/2011
    T. Wood
    We were from the UK so did not know what to expect and trying the unexpected is always a risk! However the whole experience was excellent from the initial booking, to the meeting at the airport and the journey to destination. A credit to your profession.

  • 07/25/2011
    D. Schopper
    Mark and his team at MK limousines were professional, clean, on time and had first class service for both my wife’s bachelorette party and our wedding. We research several companies through the web and wedding shows and found that MK Limousines was priced right. A special thanks to the drivers that made both the bachelorette party and our wedding night special. We will be using them in the near future!

  • 07/22/2011
    G. Sones
    This was a great experience. The driver was very perfessional and courteous. The car was perfect and in aboslute condition. It was corrdinated perfectly and was on time to the minute. There was never a doubt that they were coming and correspondance was handle in a professional manner.

  • 05/22/2011
    A. Turner
    My daughter, and her group of 13 others, had a REALLY GREAT time in MDM Limo's Ford Expedition SUV. They loved the driver, who was very professional and very courteous, and loved the Ford Expedition!! I think they enjoyed their time in the Limo more than their Prom!! The limo was very clean, comfortable and very fun to be in! Thank you, MDM Limo, and your Limo driver for making their Prom experience such a memorable one!! I will definitely use your company again!!

  • 03/24/2011
    C. Engle
    The driver was very professional Met my client at the airport on time even though his plane was early! I was very impressed that they kept up with the flight and arrived early enough to transport my client to his hotel. Plan on using them again and again whenever the need arises. Client told me that the driver was very courteous and professional and was glad that i had arranged for the service rather than him taking a cab from the airport

  • 02/23/2011
    K. Gerard
    What an amazing company! The customer service is AMAZING! These folks really know how to keep the customer happy, and at an affordable rate! For example, I accidently called the limo driver a few days after he had driven my friends and I around and he called me back within seconds to make sure I didn't need anything, and he remembered my name and everything! Also, when I called to make reservations, one of the drivers gave me some information and then said he would call me right back with the rest of the information, and within seconds the owner of the company called me to talk about final details! Great cars and great service! I had the driver named Apollo and he was amazing! I would recommend this company and especially Apollo to EVERYONE! They were amazing!

  • 02/18/2011
    L. Longmire
    I was very pleased with the excellent service that MDM Limo service provided for us. Martin was very personable and very punctual as well as he was our driver for the night! My Mom and I had a wonderful time this evening and this limo service made it even more special! The limo itself was clean and very nice! I recommend this company to any and everyone that wants superior service!

  • 02/16/2011
    T. Anselmi
    MDM was a wonderful experience for my wife and I. We booked them to take us from Spring to a restaurant down town for Valentine's Day. Our driver was very nice and professional. He showed up early and the car was in perfect condition. He got us to our restaurant right on time and was waiting for us when we were finished. The experience was overall wonderful. I also couldnt believe the low cost of the entire event. I would recommend them to everyone I know.

  • 02/14/2011
    C. Liddle
    I used MDM Limo for my daughter's 29th birthday. It was a surprise for her to walk out her house and see us in a stretch limousine waiting for her and her boyfriend. Apollo was our driver and he was so courteous and professional. We had dinner at Mark's American Cuisine and then drove around the Galleria area. I can't say enough about how great Apollo was at making our experience memorable. I highly recommend MDM Limo. They were at our house exactly on time and the limousine was spotless inside and shiny clean outside.Thanks Apollo for an excellent time and Mark for having a company that goes beyond great customer service.

  • 02/01/2011
    J. Martinez
    I took advantage of MDm Limo service for my daughters Quinceanera and I MUST say she was SO HAPPY as was I, with the outcome of this event. My daughter told me that it was the BEST experience she ever had, from having the radio blasting with her friends to the beautiful glasses they had to drink water and soda she says she felt like a princess :) I couldn't be more happier and not only that it was AFFORDABLE. I am VERY content with the outcome of their service. I thank you Mark for showing my daughter the town and taking good care of all of them and letting them enjoy their ride to the fullest. I am SURE I will be using their service in the future and also passing the information along to my family and friends. Thank You so much again and again!!!!! Just Loved it.

  • 01/01/2011
    s. vafiadis
    It was awesome from start to finish

  • 12/30/2010
    k. smith
    Exceptional service! Clean car! Friendly! Martin was driver!

  • 12/28/2010
    S. Rhoden
    We were extremely satisfied with the services provided by MDM Limos over the Christmas holidays! Martin and Mark are very professional with their customer's best interests at heart!!! We had family from Florida visiting and were very pleased with the airport to and from services, as well as, an all day excursion to the Galleria on Sunday. Martin was our driver and arrived early at each event! We will definitely be calling them for our future limo needs!!!!

  • 12/20/2010
    S. Chittaluru
    We celebrated our 18th anniversary, MDM Limo offered an excellent service, clean, comfortable and beautiful stretch limo with very friendly professional driver - Martin. I gave our itinerary for the evening in advance to MDM, we didn't have to say a thing anymore. Martin knew what we wanted to do, places we want to visit and he really made our evening very special and memorable. We thoroughly enjoyed Limo ride and we strongly recommend MDM Limo for anyone to enjoy a special occasion!!!

  • 12/15/2010
    E. Tedd
    My Mom and I used MDM Limo to and from the Hobby Airport in Houston, last October. It was my birthday and we were traveling to Houston to celebrate with my grandma, whom I share a birthday with. It couldn't have been easier- Mark (owner) was professional and friendly when booking, and our driver, Martin was fabulous! I would not hesitate to reccommend MDM Limo to family/ friends/ business clientale, etc. We will never use a different car service when we travel to Houston!

  • 10/28/2010
    E. Kleist
    A group of 12 of us rented a limo from MDM limos and we were happy with the service, the driver and the limo. Our driver Martin was so helpfull and nice to us we all felt very special. The limo was spotless and very comfortable and right on time, which we all appreciated. If and when we ever need another limo for a special occaision we will definately call MDM.

  • 09/16/2010
    D. F
    MDM was the most professional limo service I have ever dealt with. The friendliest driver was on time to pick my wife up at the airport with an absolutely clean and beautiful ride. She said she felt like a celebrity ( lol)! MDM could not have made the process any easier - just call. They take of everything else. I know I won't use any other limo service but MDM In Houston from now on.

  • 09/08/2010
    J. Gutierrez
    For my daughter's 10th birthday we wanted to really "do it up big!" So, we decided to rent a limo for a few hours and have a Party Like a Rock Star birthday. That was as far I got in the planning when I found MDM Limo. I got a call back right away, and they not only told me about their amazingly competitive pricing, but really took time to talk to me, answer all my questions, and give me some amazing ideas for what we could actually do for the party, other than just drive around town. (We ended up doing a kind of scavenger hunt, it was great!) The mammoth limo arrived exactly on time, exactly where planned, and our driver Connie was so professional and courteous, even in the midst of 6 giggling screaming little girls (and 5 giggling screaming adults!) The car itself was beautiful, HUGE & super clean!! All in all it was an amazing experience for my little girl and (now) her "Best Mom Ever!" I would recommend MDM to anyone and I will for sure be using them again! (I am currently thinking of any excuse I can to need a limo :) Thanks so much to the MDM team for making this day such a success!

  • 08/31/2010
    M. Brawner
    Great experience, we had a night on the town for 12 adults, the limo was clean, the driver was professional. I would recommend MDM for anyone who is looking for a Limo Service. I also understand MDM offers Airport transportation, this is great news. Living in the Woodlands / Conroe area, our choices are limited. Nice to know we have another option.

  • 08/23/2010
    T. Jackson
    We recently booked a ride for a company outing with MDM Limos. The service was fantastic. Martin showed up on time and was very friendly and courteous to our needs. He even made a stop on the way to the office that turned out to be a last minute decision. The service cannot be beat. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks MDM for making our day even better.

  • 08/05/2010
    D. Scivally
    Martin was on time and an excellent driver. I really appreciate the service. I will definitely share your company with my friends and colleagues.

  • 08/04/2010
    J. Carter
    MDM is the best Limo service I have ever used. Martin gave excellent service and is just a really nice person. The limo was really clean. Mark really worked with us and gave us an awesome rate. Because of the service we recieved for my best friends BA party, I will be using MDM for all of my other needs.

  • 07/29/2010
    K. Walden
    They are AWESOME! I used them for my birthday yesterday, and they were the best limo company that I have ever used. I highly suggest using this company. Martin and Mark are the best! Very professional, VERY nice! It was a great experience! I will use them every time I need a limo.

  • 07/12/2010
    C. Osborne
    This company is by far the best limo service I have ever used! Working with MDM Limo was the easiest part of our entire wedding!!! Mark made the entire process more than easy! He called a week before the wedding and the day before to make sure that they were flexible enough for our crazy schedule. The driver arrived at the reception hall early and although we weren't on schedule and needed some more time, she was extremely kind and very willing to wait for us. The ride home was very safe and smooth! I would recommend this limo company to ANYONE! I even had to steal some business cards from them to do so! Thank you MDM!!!

  • 07/09/2010
    J. Losa
    Dear Mark, Your service was invaluable. With a cancelled flight at 4:00 in the morning on the way out and delayed flights coming home, it was great having Martin there to guide me to the right baggage pickup and getting me home safely at that hour of the night. I will definitely use your services in the future. Hopefully, Martin will be available. I will mention your dependable and courteous service to my friends. Thank you, Judi Losa

  • 07/06/2010
    J. Schildhauer
    MDM Limo, just a short note to say thanks for the courtesies, punctuality, cleanliness, and professionalism of your staff ( Martin) in our holiday experience over the fourth! The limo accommodated the eleven of us quite comfortably and we will use you again, count on it. Your flexibility and willingness to accommodate our schedule out of the box was greatly appreciated.

  • 07/06/2010
    S. Olive
    We found MDM Limo Inc. to have professional and courteous drivers, clean and comfortable rides, along with an accommodating and customer driven management team.
rated 4.3 of 5, 11 reviews

SKM LLC

Our specialized luxury services in and around Houston TX, include all business class ground transportation. Whether you need a ride to the airport, corporate limo transportation to an important meeting, or just a way to get from A to B during your business day, we can provide a solution. Our corporate vehicles and limousines are late-model Lincoln Town Cars (mostly black) and 6-passenger SUV's. For larger groups or conventions around the Houston, we also offer a range of higher-occupancy vehicles such as luxury Stretch Limousine and SUV stretch limos. We offer corporate accounts with discounts for preferred clients.Our professional drivers drive you to your destiny Safe, our promise to deliver Safe, Secure, Satisfied.

See SKM LLC reviews

  • 08/01/2014
    G. Siddiqi
    I book this ride for my parents and they had very good experience.The driver were extremely professional and car was very clean.Overall experience is excellent definitely use this company in future.

  • 01/11/2014
    J. Haymore
    Extremely patient, friendly and helpful driver. The Suburban was nice & clean.

  • 01/05/2014
    J. Racz
    The driver really had no clue where my destination was. I had to provide turn by turn assistance to get me where i needed to go. He had a GPS but it was not apparently not functioning correctly.

  • 01/03/2014
    D. Brinkley

  • 12/30/2013
    K. Ninagawa

  • 05/30/2012
    M. Schaetzle
    We booked an Airport transfer to and back from the airport going on vacation. I specifically ordered a SUV for both trips. However on the return trip we did not get the SUV but just a Town Car. Additionally the driver was not prepared to bring us back home but we had to give him directions all the way to the house. On both trips the cars used were really dirty inside. Something I would not expect if you order a limo service. So all in all the service we received was poor at best. I would never use this service again.

  • 02/10/2012
    R. Bonanno
    Clean car, Great driver, Great Price

  • 08/26/2011
    J. Ceccato
    My experience with 24 Hr Katy was not a good one. I fly every week for work and am familiar with car services, so when I booked 24 Hr Katy on Limos.com to be picked up from IAH and driven to my location I thought I would have no issues. When I arrived at the curb, they were no where to be found. I called 24 Hr Katy directly and they had no record of my reservation (which they blamed on Limos.com). I had a printed confirmation in my hand and promptly provided my reference number. After waiting 1 hour at IAH at 11pm, they finally arrived. However, because the driver came in to find me, I was charged $15 for parking!! Apparently I was charged the $15 "meet and greet" too because my total came out to be over $20 more than the quote on Limos.com. The driver was very friendly and explained that he would talk to his boss, but even after I spoke to the boss I was only offered a $10 discount. This meant I was paying MORE money than quoted for them to keep me waiting for an hour. I called a few times over the next couple of days, sent and email, and got no traction on the situation. I finally got a hold of them a week later and they offered me $10 off more. In the end, I think I saved $5 for having to sit at IAH for an hour late at night. I did not use this service for my return trip to IAH and had a seamless experience, with totals matching exactly what was on my quote.

  • 04/27/2011
    U. Higgins
    I just wanted to let you know that my husband and I have enjoyed using your limo service. We tend to travel frequently and it's good to know that we can depend on your service picking us up on time (to and from the airport) and in a professional manner. Until the next time......!!

  • 12/25/2010
    B. Martin
    24hr Katy Limo was on time, courteous & knowledgeable of the area. The car was in top condition. I will not only use these guys for work, but for nights out on the town as well.

  • 09/22/2010
    F. Babar
    My experience with 24hr Katy Limo service was excellent! They arrived promptly on time and were very helpful in getting me to my destination. The driver was very courteous, and the interior amenities were all wonderful. I look forward to doing business with them again very soon.
rated 4.9 of 5, 21 reviews

Am.Pm Transportation

Am Pm limousine service is here to serve your needs with a profesional, high-end service at an unbeatable price. Our vehicles are well maintained, meticulously detailed and staffed with discreet, well trained chauffeurs.

See Am.Pm Transportation reviews

  • 08/27/2014
    R. Zemla
    The driver was on time, pleasant and very professional. I have already booked another reservation.

  • 02/24/2014
    R. Guerra

  • 01/19/2014
    S. Murphy

  • 01/18/2014
    W. Hendricks

  • 01/13/2014
    C. Neglia
    Driver was extremely polite and hospitable.

  • 01/06/2014
    M. Sanders
    Great service as always

  • 01/06/2014
    D. Pelini
    I received notification that my flight had been cancelled a few minutes before the driver arrived at my home. He was very patient and accommodating as I rearranged my travel plans.

  • 12/29/2013
    S. Fisher
    Driver arrived on time, drove carefully and was very obliging and loaded and unloaded all the heavy luggage. Great job!

  • 12/28/2013
    F. DeMoss
    The driver was very professional and nice. Car very clean. This is about the 3rd or 4th time I have used your service. Very satisfied.

  • 12/13/2013
    A. Zapata
    Fantastic! Our driver was fun and participate in our grand exit at our wedding!!! Definitely would request him again!!

  • 12/04/2013
    D. Pelini

  • 09/29/2013
    J. Krehel
    This is the 1st time I've used Limos.com and Am Pm Limousine Service and they were GREAT!! Very personable drivers and nice clean cars! They are in contact with you and provide excellent customer service!! Will use them again and would highly recommend them

  • 09/16/2013
    P. Nami

  • 12/18/2012
    S. Ross
    Awesome trip to the Airport !!! My Driver was on time and very professional. Turned the radio station to something I would like and the Temp was perfect. Bonus- Big sports fan and we talked Houston Texans/Rockets sports teams the whole trip to the airport !! I have already booked my flights in Jaunary 2013 with same company.. I hope I get the same Driver !!!

  • 12/02/2012
    K. Roman
    I was just informed a parking fee is mandatory at the airport . I wish they would have stated that . Otherwise I would give them a perfect rating

  • 10/28/2012
    w. mcclain
    Through Limos.com, I have been using AM/PM Limousine and Transportation services for several trips to and from the airport. Their service is outstanding. They are always on time...drivers are very friendly ...the vehicles are very clean and comfortable and most of all ...they are safe drivers. The price is a good bargain for the service quality. I will continue to use them for all my local travel needs.

  • 09/20/2012
    L. Abuso
    Very nice driver.

  • 08/12/2012
    D. Butterworth
    I highly recommend this limo service! Our flight got delayed by over three hours and we had no way to contact Am Pm and tell them. We just knew that we were going to have to get a cab. As soon as we landed there he was holding a sign with our name on it!! Now that is high class customer service. Their drivers are extremely friendly and always on time. We will forever be a customer.

  • 08/05/2012
    A. Backman
    Excellent service, on time ,we couldn't have chosen a better one for "OUR ANNA".

  • 08/08/2011
    R. Kelly
    To the owner of the AMPM Limo service, Aziz, we would like to thank you for the service you have provided us over the last year. You have always been very prompt. The car is luxurious and immaculately clean, even the trunk. The cold beverages are a nice touch. The professional yet friendly service is refreshing. We simply refuse to call any other limo service when we have the need for our transportation. You have our business for life. Again, thank you so very much.

  • 08/08/2011
    R. Kelly
    To the owner of the AMPM Limo service, Aziz, we would like to thank you for the service you have provided us over the last year. You have always been very prompt. The car is luxurious and immaculately clean, even the trunk. The cold beverages are a nice touch. The professional yet friendly service is refreshing. We simply refuse to call any other limo service when we have the need for our transportation. You have our business for life. Again, thank you so very much.
no reviews yet

Galaxy limo

Company description not available

no reviews yet

Travel Time Limo

Company description not available

no reviews yet

LAVONNE LIMOUSINE SERVICE

Our goal is to provide you with Gulf Coast area transportation services that define luxury, style, and safety. Because we care about our clients, we take great pride in meeting and exceeding your expectations for customer service.

no reviews yet

Gio's Company Car Service

Company description not available

no reviews yet

ACE PARTY BUS.COM

Company description not available

rated 5.0 of 5, 7 reviews

Blue sky transportation

Company description not available

See Blue sky transportation reviews

  • 10/28/2013
    B. Lepola

  • 10/18/2013
    J. Tracy
    Very good service!

  • 10/17/2013
    P. Adams
    I like John a lot very much he is very accommodating .

  • 10/16/2013
    L. Bailey
    Kept me posted on arrival Very polite Clean car

  • 10/16/2013
    L. Bailey
    Kept me posted on arrival Very polite Clean car

  • 10/02/2013
    T. Bell
    "The Drivers where very professional. On time as I expected, Clean car and very good driver "

  • 09/23/2013
    S. Romero
    "This was my first time to use this service and our driver was John and he was early, courteous, and professional. The vehicle I ordered was the Lincoln town car and it was clean and a comfortable drive. I would high recommend this company to anyone that is in need for a Limo."
no reviews yet

Houston Party Express

Company description not available

no reviews yet

My Houston Ride

Company description not available

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.