Dallas Limousine Service Reviews

Find the Top Limo Services in Dallas

Finding the right limo service can be tough, but we're here to help. We have reviews for over 40 limo service providers in and around Dallas, so you'll know exactly what you're getting.

rated 4.3 of 5, 16 reviews

Captain Limousines

Captain Limousines, Inc. was established as a private transportation company. In partnership with Limos.com, the company specializes in special event and airport transportation in the Dallas/Forth Worth Metroplex. Call (972) 379-9831 to book your ride today. Service based in origin, Captain Limousines believes that Five Star service is not a frivolous luxury, but an essential fundamental. After being in the transportation business for over a decade you tend to become an expert on what customers are looking for. We provide our clients with not only the service they need, but service they deserve. Anyone can start a limo company, but it takes years of experience to know that our business is not transportation, Our Business is You!

See Captain Limousines reviews

  • 08/12/2014
    J. Dreixler

  • 07/31/2014
    C. Tracy

  • 06/03/2014
    J. Stolze
    The driver was late. There was no way to get in touch with him. Nobody was checking the flight status. Driver was at the wrong location. Then when the company followed up, the lady I spoke to wasn't concerned that the plane came in over 30 minutes early and didn't care that nobody could get in touch with the driver. Apathetic at best. Never again and I will actively ensure my friends don't use this company.

  • 05/14/2014
    L. Cole
    Driver was over 30 mins late. Did not get picked up in the car I booked. Would not use them again

  • 04/14/2014
    S. Beckham
    James was very professional and polite, was prompt and on time. Car was clean and comfortable. James knew where he was going and engaged in friendly conversation.

  • 03/30/2014
    M. Buller
    Give the tip advertised to the driver.

  • 03/08/2014
    M. Buller
    Great except for tip issue as discussed above.

  • 03/07/2014
    P. Drusch

  • 03/06/2014
    J. BEEKEN
    Car was on time and got me their in timely manner The car however smelled like an ashtray

  • 01/12/2014
    T. Smith
    When I booked with you, the gratuity was included and charged to my credit card. My driver, however, did not know this, and told me that was not true. This was my first time using the service, so I tipped him in cash and then later found out that I indeed tipped him twice. It would be helpful for the drivers to be aware that their tip is included and they are not being short-changed.

  • 01/04/2014
    N. Rivera
    my driver was very professional, punctual and provided a level of service equal if not better than other companies I have dealt with. I will definitely consider using limo.com for my future transportation needs.

  • 01/26/2011
    T. Martin
    I had such a great experience with Captains. My flight arrived nearly 45min early into DFW and when I called my driver, Ray, he was there within 15 minutes. The car was pristine, the conversation was enjoyable and my children were made to feel right at home. I will def book Captain's again and again. T. Martin

  • 11/02/2009
    J. Hernandez
    Me and some friends used Captain limousines to go to a Cowboys game this passed weekend. We had a killer time. Our driver was awesome and saved our butt when the parking guy was giving us the business. Traffic at Cowboys Stadium sucks.

  • 03/19/2009
    R. Jones
    We used this company for my sister's bachelorette party. We rented the Hummer and it was so nice. We had a ton of fun! We did not have to worry about anything...everything was taken care of...and the driver was so sweet. I couldn't have asked for a better night out with the girls. I would definitely recommend this company.

  • 03/19/2009
    S. V
    I rented a limo for my birthday this past week and it was more than i could ever ask for. The Hummer that showed up to my door was beyond my wildest dreams. I felt like a celebrity when me and my friends showed up to the restaurant. Our driver Peter was super nice, and saved the day when we forgot our ipod, he had tons of great cds that we listened to. The price is well worth the quality of service that I received.

  • 03/13/2009
    m. shark
    Best limo company in town! Just keep it up! Limos are like dream.
rated 4.9 of 5, 36 reviews

An Elegant Touch Limousine

Female Owned Service that has been in operation since May 1, 1991 and my chauffeurs actively "Roll Out The LONG RED CARPET" on your special occasions. My courteous and professional male and female chauffeurs will see to your every need with 'Elegance and Dignity'. Let me help you plan your time frames and help you with ideas for a wonderful time. An Elegant Touch Limousine is a partner of Limos.com. Call (972) 694-5826 to book your ride today.

See An Elegant Touch Limousine reviews

  • 02/24/2013
    D. Seybold
    This a follow up review to the one I posted 2-23-2013. And I must give Bobbie much recognition as a business woman. Things can't always be perfect and although this limo service has more 5 star reviews than any other service, on my night, they had a bad night. It was not deliberate or intentional but it happened. It was however, the follow up and dedication to customer service that Bobbie displayed after reading my previous review that impressed me so much. It is easy to operate a business when things are going right, but she seperated herself from the competition by remaining customer focused when mistakes were made. Very few businesses today step up and accept that personal responsibility. We will certainly use Bobbie's service again.

  • 02/23/2013
    D. Seybold
    My wife and her friends just got home from the Pink concert at American Airlines Center. They were dropped off 5 blocks away from Kinichi Restaurant where the driver claimed that was the only place he could drop them off. The service had been given 1 day advanced notice that they were going there prior to the concert. After leaving them there the driver took off over 35 minutes away when they tried to contact him. The car was not at their disposal for the duration of the service and nobody with a limo should have to walk over twelve blocks getting to and from the reastraunt to their concert. In addition the driver was 15 minutes late to the pick up location.

  • 10/15/2012
    R. Howard
    This was a great experience. Our limo driver Carl arrived fifteen minutes early. He was courteous and helpful. The limo was very nice and clean. Bobbie was a great help in getting the limo service set up for us. We will use them in the future.

  • 07/16/2012
    S. Edwards
    If you are not using 'An Elegant Touch' for your limousine services, you are definitely missing out! Our driver 'Q' was 15 minutes early to give me a tour of the limo and patiently waited for us to reveal the surprise to my wife. The entire night was a huge success. 'Q' is for quality when it comes to the limo business with this company! We had the Cadillac limo for the night and it was quite comfortable for 6 people with space for more if needed. I was impressed with the room it has for our "beverages" and accessories. The fiber optic lighting system in this vehicle is out of this world!!! Ms. Bobbie was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very pleasant even after changing our hotel pick-up location 3 times! She made me feel very comfotable in booking over the internet/phone. We are truly clients for life! Thank you for making Toya's b'day a huge success!!!

  • 12/12/2011
    V. Roussell
    My God, where do I begin, the professionalism, the value, the knowledge of the city and the courtesy? An Elegant Touch Limousine (Lancaster, TX) is do all of these headings. They truly are in a class by themselves. Our chauffer Quintian “Q” was very polite and he really knew his way around the city and how to dodge the traffic. We came in to the Dallas area for holiday shopping and were PLEASED with our choice. The service we received instead of renting a SUV was without question the best decision for a memorable trip. With all of the additional traffic due construction going on right, we knew that cost would be worth the peace of mind and the outcome turned out to be a relaxing trip. We will definitely use An Elegant Touch Limousine (Lancaster, TX) in the near future. Thank you again Ms. Bobbie for all of your assistance.

  • 11/28/2011
    R. Battle
    If you are looking for excellent customer service, a beautifully maintained limo and great prices, look no further... you have found your Limousine service. We live in Mesquite and our son recently got married on 09/30/2011. I had a terrible experience with a limo service a few years back for my daughter's 15th birthday and was very apprehensive about finding someone who could deliver for the wedding. The job was fairly complicated since they had to pick up the bride and bridesmaids from our home in Mesquite, drive them to the Arboritum in Dallas for the wedding, wait to pick up the bride and groom after the wedding and deliver them to the reception at a home in Garland and then wait until late to drive them and 2 friends to the Hyatt hotel at DFW airport. Quinton, "Q" ,our driver, arrived early (even after my now daughter-in-law changed the time at the last minute). He delivered to each destination perfectly and our son, who had never ridden in a limo before, had a wonderful time along with his Bride. Every little detail we asked for was fullfilled from the napkins in matching wedding colors provided to chilled champagne at just the right moment. We cannot say enough about Bobbie and her service. Thank you for helping make our son's wedding a perfect event. We will definately be recommending your service and calling next time we need a limo.

  • 05/12/2011
    R. Neal
    You provided a totally wonderful experience! Thank you and our drriver Quinton so much for the extraordinary service that was both elegant and excellent. Quinton was awesome! I am soooooooooooooo glad that I selected your service.

  • 05/02/2011
    P. Terry
    Really do not know where to start with this review, from start to finish I have never been treated so well. Reserved the Limo about 6 weeks from the date of my granddaughter's prom. Bobbie had all the answers to the questions I had right up front. I felt very comfortable sending my special girl in this car. Night of the prom the car rolled up, just beautiful and shinning clean. The driver got out and the next thing he did floored us all, he rolled out a long red carpet for our children to walk down to get into the car. Before the night startred I felt very comfortable as Bobbie had taken all the information about stops they would be making throughout the night and contact numbers. When my group arrived at the prom, "the man of the night" stepped out of the car as there had been a mishap with my granddaughter's dress and the zipper, without even time to think he had us in the limo on the way to the mall as we had 20 minutes to solve the problem. "Q" you were wonderful and many thanks for all that you did. In less than 30 minutes we had new dress on and back to the prom. I wish everyone would take as much pride in business as this company does. Our hats off to you AN ELEGANT TOUCH LIMOUSINE, and they do live by thier name. "Q" we are ready for next year.

  • 11/10/2010
    B. Keeler
    This is a family owned company and you get that personal touch with them. The drivers were super sweet and patient, even pulling off the road and talking my godmother through a sketchy part of town when she lost us on the highway. I’ve never had a limo service before, but these guys were great. They literally roll out the red carpet for you! I loved the experience and would definitely use them again.

  • 06/02/2010
    d. szymanowski
    Thank you for providing excellent service on an important evening for 6 young men and their dates! They had a wonderful night due to you and Q! I am so thankful I chose your company. Every question I had was promptly answered and you calmed alot of parental nerves! I highly recommend your company to provide worry-free, professional service! Your limo was beautiful and I know the kids will always remember this special night. Cheers to An Elegant Touch Limousine!

  • 04/29/2010
    S. Fowler
    Bobbie was amazing setting up the service and making me feel at ease on all the little details for my wife's 21'st birthday. Then Q topped everything off by being funny, entertaining and extremely professional and courteous! I've used other limousine services before, that I now know were sub-par! Once you use "An Elegant Touch", you'll never use anyone else. Thanks so much again!

  • 03/24/2010
    M. Ward
    Thanks bobbie for the best night I ever had. I will be using your service again in the future. And a big thanks to our driver Q he was nice and funny and he made our night even more special. So an elegant touch will be the only limo service i'll use. Thanks again bobbie & Q (5 star service)

  • 02/22/2010
    L. Lamprecht
    This was a special night for my daughter who is getting married in June. A group of 10 girls went to see the Phantom of the Opera in Dallas and "Q" made the ride to the opera very memorable for all of us. My 11 year old granddaughter is still talking about the whole experience. Thank you "Q" and Bobbie for all your help making my daughter's non-shower, shower wonderful.

  • 02/22/2010
    L. Lamprecht
    This was a special night for my daughter who is getting married in June. A group of 10 girls went to see the Phantom of the Opera in Dallas and "Q" made the ride to the opera very memorable for all of us. My 11 year old granddaughter is still talking about the whole experience. Thank you "Q" and Bobbie for all your help making my daughter's non-shower, shower wonderful.

  • 09/28/2009
    G. Stewart
    I want to write this review because when you spend the money to rent a limo, it is usually a special occasion and you want things to go right. I can highly recommend An Elegant Touch Limousine Service in the DFW area after last night. Twelve of us celebrated my husband's 50th Birthday. "Q" was our driver and he was prompt and outstanding. We all felt he was very professional, respectful, courteous, and knows his business. The limo was very very nice. Just know if you are renting a Chrysler 300 Stretch for 12 people, that is the limit. It was big enough, but would not hold more than 12. My nice experience began with Bobbie. I talked to her a few times before I made the reservation. After getting several quotes, I was drawn back to her. She made me feel at ease and she had the limo that I felt best met our needs as far as capacity, price, looks, etc. This was our first limo ride. It's the only way to go with a group and we will do it again. We are looking forward to a Christmas Light Tour. We will definitely call Ms. Bobbie and we will request Q as our driver! When I rated the Overall Experience, vehicle condition, chauffeur quality, service level, & value, I gave them a 5 star with no hesitation. I can't think of anything they could have done better.

  • 08/23/2009
    k. mccreight
    Very professional and an 'Elegant Touch' to the night it was. Very nice ride and plenty of room for everyone. I want to thank everyone for making it a very special night for all us girls!! I would recommend this company to anyone. A+++

  • 05/09/2009
    R. Funk
    I rented a limo to celebrate 10 year anniversary for my wife. The positives: the chauffeur was very pleasant and sociable; the limo operator arranged to have a Happy 10 Anniversary banner in the vehicle along with colored napkins inserted in the champagne glasses that we discussed in advance. On the negative side, this was intended as a complete surprise for my wife. We were to be picked up at 5 pm taken to dinner and driven back home at 8 pm. At 5:08 pm, the chauffeur called my cell and said that he was still 10 minutes away. This conversation took place in the presence of my wife so she knew something was up and guessed that it was a limo. I was very displeased with the tardiness of the chauffeur primarily because it caused the surprise to fall much flatter than it would have if he was on time as expected. I was very disappointed because my surprise was taken away from me. Additionally, I was promised a red carpet experience where the chauffeur would lay down a red carpet for us which never happened. Although the limo was clean it was apparent it was an older vehicle that has seen it's share of experiences. The window tinting was scratched and there were printed signs on the doors requesting you not push down on the ashtray as they're made of wood. This seemed a little cheap to me, but maybe they get broke a lot? The final negative was the 3.3 - 3.6% service fee charged for using a credit card. In my opinion this fee should be included in the price of the rental and not passed on to the consumer. Overall, it was just OK. Not bad, but certainly not the 5 star experience I was led to believe I would receive for the amount of money I spent.

  • 05/04/2009
    K. Lowe
    Exceptional service. I called at the last minute, a week before prom, and Barbara was great. The kids had a great time!!! An Elegant Touch Limos truly delivered....

  • 04/26/2009
    T. GRIFFIN
    Ms. Bobbie,I wanted to express my appreciation for the wonderful experience I had renting your limousine. I had never rented a limo before, so the experience was great. A very special thanks goes to "Q"! He was an outstanding driver and wonderful gentleman. He even got me a birthday present. (How nice was that)Thanks again for your services and I hope to do business with you in the future.

  • 04/22/2009
    J. Dary
    I was very pleased with the limo service, from beginning to the end.Ms. Morrison was very professional and ensured our needs were met. The car was beautiful and exceeded all the parents expectations. I would use your service again and will not hestitate to refer you to others.

  • 04/22/2009
    J. Dary
    I was very pleased with the limo service, from beginning to the end.Ms. Morrison was very professional and ensured our needs were met. The car was beautiful and exceeded all the parents expectations. I would use your service again and will not hestitate to refer you to others.

  • 12/15/2007
    B. Beltran
    Excellent customer service! I explained to Mrs. Morrison that this was my first time renting a limo and she assured me not to worry. She asked me a few questions in order for her to meet my expectations. I rented the limo for my daughter's 16th birthday and wanted it to be something that she would never forget. Mrs. Morrison made it happen. Kevin the limo driver was great! One thing that I really appreciated is that Mrs. Morrison explained the itinerary and everything was on time and went as planned. I would recommend this limo agency and definitely use them in the future. Thanks, Mrs. Morrison & Kevin for making my daughter's 16th birthday a day for her to remember.

  • 07/21/2007
    M. Broadnax
    Bobbi was most professional in handling our needs. I was a little nervous because of some horror stories I had heard about other limo services. But, she put all of that to rest. My son and his bride were treated like they were celebrities, red carpet and all. Very impressive. The limo arrived on time and the chauffer was very courteous and professionally attired. I would highly recommend that Bobbi and her staff be used for any limo services needed. And yes, we will be using An Elegant Touch Limousine again for our night on the town with friends!

  • 05/12/2007
    N.
    I would like to say that our driver Jonathan was absolutely wonderful. He arrived here on time and was very professional. My daughter and her friends really enjoyed the service and excellent conversation they received. It was their Prom night and Jonathan made every moment very special. Thank you Bobbie for your quick response. The Escalade was beautiful... I definitely recommend your limo service. You're simply the best! Thanks, Naomi

  • 04/28/2007
    C. High
    I was extremely pleased with your limo service and that Vernon was truly a great host. The kids stated that he was very fun and made their trip even more enjoyable. I also appreciated Bobbie's quick and informative response, very helpful. I will use them again and recommend them highly.

  • 03/24/2007
    W. Walls
    An Elegant Touch Limousine Service stood out head and shoulders above the crowd. What sold us was your personal contact over the phone and prompt responses to our emailed questions. We weren't just looking for a car, we were looking for someone who would take personal interest in a senior high school prom. You answered all our questions, had great suggestions, and your services were so worth the price. A 12 hour limo rental is a long time, and you really delivered. A brand new stretch limousine! It still had the new car smell. The leather was beautiful and the multiple DVD video screens and stereo was such a hit with the kids. Their driver, Mr. Williams, was outstanding. The car was beautiful, Mr. Williams was great, and our first limo experience was fantastic. We will definitely recommend An Elegant Touch Limousine Service to everyone we know.

  • 05/27/2006
    B. Smith
    Bobbie responded quicker and more thoroughly than anyone else and Daveon, her driver, was fantastic. They both were extremely professional and very personable as well. We all had a wonderful experience and are ready to do it again! This is a "First Class" operation.

  • 05/06/2006
    G. Sauls
    Thanks to you and "D" for taking care of our kids Saturday night. They said he was great. I guess he's used to a bunch of obnoxious high school students! He said one more weekend and prom season was over for this year. Thanks again!

  • 05/05/2006
    A. Guilfoil
    My mother, father and I would like to thank you for your help in showing my little sister Bailey a great 16th birthday tonight. Having a limo pull up outside of her school made her feel like a princess. My mother and I both think very highly of your services and I would like to know what site most people find you on that has reviews. I would love to give you a great review so everyone can see it and hopefully help to bring in future business. I sure will suggest you to anyone that needs a limo.

  • 03/23/2006
    P. Clepper
    Just a quick note to let you know that I was extremely pleased with your limo service and that "D" was wonderful. I will suggest your company to anybody who wants to make sure that a night is truly special in the future. Thanks,

  • 12/11/2005
    A. Surtees
    I just wanted to let you know that last night went beautifully! Your driver was excellent and I'm so thankful I found your Limousine service.

  • 09/06/2005
    m. furino
    I wanted to take a minute and thank you for my wonderful experience with your company! Our driver (forgive me - in all the excitement - I forgot her name - Veronica?) arrived right on time and rolled out the red carpet - our girls went nuts! She was so professional and courteous, even sang happy birthday to Loryn at the end of the evening! A fine singing voice indeed!

  • 03/18/2004
    M.
    Thank you so very much for helping make our 30th anniversary evening an extra special one. Your company's car was terrific and Dennis is an outstanding driver. We wish you continued success with everyone at your company, my wife and I look forward to using your service in the future. I will be recommending you to my friends in the Metroplex.

  • 12/20/2003
    M. Brantley
    My Mom and Dad cannot quit talking about their Dinner and Holiday lights tour. The Escalade was fabulous, the route was impeccable, and the the red carpet is just that much more class.THANK YOU from me and my sister for making this christmas one of the most successful gifts we've given our parents.

  • 03/29/2003
    C. Thomas
    Jerry our limo driver did an outstanding job. It was our first time renting a limo and he made the evening worth it.He just seemed to sense what we wanted!We will certainly use your company again!

  • 03/16/2003
    K. Nguyen
    I would just like to thank you for your services. You were very helpful. Thank Vernon for his services also. He is the greatest. I would definetly use Elegant Touch Limousine Services again.
rated 4.1 of 5, 30 reviews

Federal Limousine

Since 1989, A+ Member of BBB and NLA. Angies list Honor roll member.Federal Limousine is Dallas Area’s most trusted ground transportation and limousine service. Federal Limousine fleet of 24 Sedans,SUV's Limo,s and Buses provides you safety, reliability and the benefits of a personlized environment while en route to your destination. All airport rides require $7.00 tolls.

See Federal Limousine reviews

  • 03/15/2014
    A. Blakely
    The driver was the best. It was raining when he picked us up & he came to the door with an umbrella to walk us out to the car. He was very punctual, courteous, & polite. My wife loved the car & everyone in our party was extremely impressed with the overall experience.

  • 12/13/2013
    S. Wright
    This was my first time to rent a limo. Bob K took great care of me and my entire party!

  • 09/01/2013
    S. Forte
    Horrible company! Not only did they have my pick up time an hour late. They still NEVER SHOWED UP! We called over & over & they still gave us the run around! This was for a football game at Cowboys Stadium! We ended up having to drive ourselves. Luckily someone had a parking pass or we would of been really screwed! DONOT use this company if you want to arrive to your destination at all! This review makes you rate the driver & doesn't let you put 0!

  • 07/08/2013
    S. Keef
    I have used these guys several times and have been happy with each ride. Dino and Bob are great - everything you want in a driver. Dino's always got a bottle of cold water ready, which is a great touch.

  • 03/24/2013
    S. Whitaker
    The driver was on time and the ride to the airport was fine. At the airport the driver had me sign a form that included a $10 tip. I have used other limo services through limos.com and have never signed any form at drop off. In previous trips with other limo services, tips and all fees were included in the price, and the final price was exactly the same as the one I was quoted at booking. When I got the receipt for this ride, it was $10 more than the quoted price on limos.com. The itemized receipt showed a $6 "Airport parking fee" and $4 "Airport toll." It seemed like an interesting coincidence that the tip form I signed was for $10 and the "airport fees and toll" was also $10. I called the driver for an explanation and he referred me to the owner who blamed the additional charges on Limos.com. The owner offered to take $10 off my next ride if I went through Federal Limo directly. I won't be using Federal limo anymore.

  • 03/07/2013
    M. Browder
    I booked thru Limos.com and they sent me Federal Limo. Excellent service. My driver was Bob heading to the airport and Bob two weeks later when being picked up. He was early to arrive and friendly. Car was as requested and clean. Will definitely book thru Limos.com because it was easy, everything included in price so also convenient. Will also request Federal Limo as they also had excellent service.

  • 03/06/2013
    S. Luttrell
    Have had this driver twice very nice but everytime I get the bill about $10 dollars is added to the pre paid price. So will not use again.

  • 01/15/2013
    T. Wilbert
    Driver arrived at the hotel however we must have crossed paths because he was not with the car when we came out. Additionally he was unclear about our destination - he thought we were going to the airport but we were going home (although that seems to be an innocent and understandable mistake). The ride was fine and our driver was very nice. I would feel comfortable booking them again.

  • 12/26/2012
    J. Heard
    Driver was very good; however, I called because he was not early, as I was told was likely - ten minutes late, as it turned out - and was given the wrong cell number and driver's name. Car was fine.

  • 12/26/2012
    J. Bresler
    My driver did not arrive at the scheduled pickup and did not call.

  • 12/20/2012
    O. oladiran
    I normally use Federal Limousine. "Dino", the limo driver is very good, friendly. However this new driver "Arthur M" was terrible. His car smelled like cigarette smoke, he drove way too fast, he could not even bother to open the door for me. Terrible service!

  • 12/16/2012
    J. Bresler
    Driver did not show up at the pickup time, and did not call to warn me.

  • 08/20/2012
    J. Alexander
    Very convenient. Only downside -- apparently driver did not get "meet and greet" instruction to come inside and thus there was some delay. Overall, excellent for the booking and service.

  • 05/26/2012
    J. Rossi
    Pickup was scheduled for 5:45. I called main number at 5:45 to ask where the car was. The first guy I spoke to called the driver on another phone and I could hear him speaking to the driver. After 15 minutes, without an update, I got hung up on. I called back and got someone different. I asked to speak to the person I was talking to before and the second person told me to hang up and call back. I did. I got the voicemail. I called back again and got the second person who told me to hang up and call back. I tried explaining to him that I needed to speak to the first guy and he responded with " I will call the driver". Before I could tell him the other guy was talking to the driver he hung up. I called back and the same person, #2, said he would "call me right back". He didn't. I had to call him back again. He answered, I told him my name and that I still needed to find out where the car was. He started to say that he would call the driver, which I thought he already did, and the driver showed up. It was 6:15. As a result, I had to push back our reservations for dinner to 7:00 and subsequently had to forego seeing a show that we had already paid for without refund. The car was not really clean on the inside. The driver selected some soul R&B station and played it fairly loud without asking our opinion which would have been a nice customer service touch, but frankly my wife and I were so frustrated that at this point we just sort of gave up. On the way to dinner the driver started to exit to a different freeway (Alliance corridor to Downtown Fort Worth is a straight shot down 35) so in an effort to not get lost I plugged the address into my own gps on my phone and lent it to him. The language in the agreement with Federal allows for a 10% late pickup credit and a 10% customer satisfaction credit. I have requested both, but given the lackluster customer service I got from dispatch, I suspect I may have to approach this with my bank instead. I hope that they at least honor their claims. As for the driver. The kid appeared to be doing the best with what he had. In a better situation, he probably would have been fine, but the company itself is nothing like the review ratings suggested. Honestly I would have been happier calling a cab because as a customer I expect to get at least something close to what I paid for. In this case, I did not. If you are reading this, I recommend you look elsewhere.

  • 02/02/2012
    s. b
    I would like to thank Federal Limo and Billy Wilson the driver for making my birthday party bus a success! I was a little timid considering the reviews that I read online. You cannot go by those everything was excellent! People are quick to complain but slow to give compliments. I had an excellent experience. >

  • 01/22/2012
    A. cohen
    This company has been a great help to me for a little over a year now and I have not had one problem with their service. They are very punctual, courteous and professional. I will continue to use them as long as i fly in and out of DFW, and i recommend others to do the same.

  • 09/18/2011
    D. Matson
    Just wanted you to know how much we enjoyed Saturday night. Everything was great. All the girls were thrilled. We had two other brides to be that said they took your cards. It was so much fun and you were so polite and patient. The girls said they will never forget it, and especially that their limo driver took them to whataburger! Best of all, my daughter was very surprised. Thank you again, for making our night. If you ever need a reference, feel free to use me.

  • 04/25/2011
    R. Jones
    My daughter\'s 11th Birthday was totally SUPER!! (in her words) the Limo arrived on time with a smiling and courteous driver. The girls had the time of their life. I will gladly recommend your company to all my friends. Nice,clean, and smooth ride.

  • 12/09/2010
    L. Kornher
    Thank you so much for your great service! The limo was amazing, the driver was wonderful, and the kids had a fantastic time!!! I can't thank you enough and will definitely recommend your company to others!

  • 12/09/2010
    N. Sheppard
    Hello, This is Nicole Sheppard. I just wanted to say that Jeff did an awesome job taking care of us. I really appreciate his time and service. Thanks,

  • 12/09/2010
    C. Bradley
    Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter. You guys provided excellent customer service and I will definitely be referring you to my friends and family in the future! Best Regards, Cecilia Bradley

  • 03/24/2010
    L. Redwine
    Type of Comment : Compliment Feedback : Thank you for a wonderful experience. This was my first time arranging for a limo and you made it great. Jeff was our driver and did an outstanding job, kudos to him for being prompt, patient, and courteous. Federal limo exceeded my expectations!

  • 03/23/2010
    J. Green
    Thanks Oded, we had a great time…Jeff was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with!

  • 03/20/2010
    L. Jones
    Thanks! - Just to let you know: It was your website that brought me, as a first-time customer, to your company. I looked at over 20 limo businesses and your website was helpful and easy to use. I even found extra event ideas in the area for additional stops along the way! When I called for more information the associate was friendly and promptly answered my questions. It's so important to get reliable information right away. Also, the bit about no hidden fees makes the customer feel more secure about making the reservation. Shannon

  • 03/20/2010
    S. Alley
    Thanks! - Just to let you know: It was your website that brought me, as a first-time customer, to your company. I looked at over 20 limo businesses and your website was helpful and easy to use. I even found extra event ideas in the area for additional stops along the way! When I called for more information the associate was friendly and promptly answered my questions. It's so important to get reliable information right away. Also, the bit about no hidden fees makes the customer feel more secure about making the reservation. Shannon

  • 03/20/2010
    C. Allard
    Compliment Feedback : Our trip was incredible. Becky our driver met us with a smile and continued to fulfill our journey with excellent service!!! We brought our son Braden home from St. Jude Children\'s Research Hospital and his request was to come home in style. Federal Limo was the answer to our prayers. Thanks so much to the people of Federal Limo. WOW Braden has not stopped talking about his trip home in the Hummer Limo. Thanks again Becky. Chris Allard

  • 03/20/2010
    K. King
    I want to tell you that I was very please with your service! Jeff, our chaouffer, was very prompt, kind, courteous, dressed nice,and was very impressive with the driving. My party and I were very happy with him, and will request him again. I will tell others about your service!

  • 03/20/2010
    c. McCall
    And thanks so much for the service, with the amount of travel I do it is so nice to have a friendly person pick me up for the drive to and from the airport. It takes a lot of the stress out of my travel." I booked using your web site. It's great."

  • 10/21/2009
    J. Mcneil
    "your hospitality was both gracious and through." "I appreciated the assistance of you driver" "Your company rates were both reasonable and fully reimbursed via the IRS Travel Voucher System and I highly recommend your services to any federal employee coming to Dallas. The excellent service you provide refelects great credit upon yourself and your company." Joseph A. McNeil Major (AUS ret.)

  • 09/04/2008
    J. Brown
    Federal Limo provided a great service to me and my nre bride on our wedding day. They worked with us to meet our scheduling needs and were willing to work with us in the days leading up to the wedding. The limo was there clean and on time, the driver was courteous and got us to our destinations on time. In checking with other services we found the rates to be fair and would recommend Federal Limo as a smart choice for anyone planning a wedding. Jeffrey Brown
no reviews yet

Associate Park Cities Limousine

Park Cities attempts to set standards for executive services (airport transportation) and we guarantee all claims. As a choice for limousine transportation in the Dallas Fort Worth area, our staff is available twenty-four hours a day, every day of the year and is backed with full Telephone Support. Our limousines and airport sedans maximize style and luxury at affordable prices. Park Cities is a partner of Limos.com.

rated 5.0 of 5, 16 reviews

Metropolitan Limousine

Chosen by Kings, Royal Families, Shiek, World Chanpions, and Political Leaders -DFW AND SURROUNDING AREA- Competitive Rates- WE WILL MATCH OR BEAT ANY COMPETITION-

See Metropolitan Limousine reviews

  • 08/28/2012
    p. perez
    We booked Metropolitan for our daughters Sweet 16 we were very pleased from the time of booking all the way til they dropped my daughter and her friends off at the end of the 4hr ride

  • 02/21/2012
    R. Hughey
    Very Good Service. Driver on time, professional, polite and helpful. Good price and excellent service.

  • 09/05/2011
    L. Stephan
    I had the most wonderful experience with this company. We used to h2 limo for my best friends 21 birthday. when we pulled up people started taking our pictures and we immediately promoted to VIP service. Our driver bill was such a delight to work with. I will definitely use them again.

  • 05/02/2011
    C. Ways
    Metropolitan Limousine did a Great job. The driver arrived in the area early which gave me plenty of time to go over the details with him directly. He was very helpful and patient. We loaded the CD for the music in advance and got all of that working before the attendes entered the limo. He managed to get the Prom attendes to the right location even though the address we had was a bit incomplete.

  • 05/04/2009
    H. Deitrick
    I am an event planner and Metropolitan Limo was so easy to work with, gave us a great rate for wedding day transportation and was quick to respond to me when I had a question. The car and driver were really nice. I highly recommend them for any type of limo service!

  • 04/21/2009
    B. Trotter
    I rented two Hummer Limousine for the Coppell High School Prom. I had never rented a limo before nor heard of Metropolitan. The owner, Bill Brewer was great to work with. He assured me on our first call that safety and making it a fun experience for the kids were his primary concerns. The customer service Metropolitan Limo provided was outstanding. Mr. Brewer called the day of prom to assure me the limos were ready and suggested the kids may enjoy the experience even more if they brought their own CD. The drivers were well dressed and professional, on time, and friendly. Mr. Brewer himself drove one of the Hummers. They even actually had a red carpet for the kids to walk on when they enter the limo. Prom night was great. The highlight was their limo experience which they are still talking about. I would highly recommend Metropolitan Limousine. They deliver the service they promise.

  • 01/10/2007
    Q. Nguyen
    Bill Brewer (owner) is a pleasure to work with. His prices are fair and straight forward with no strings attached. Everything Bill promised, was delivered. The Cadillac was clean and in great condition. The bottle water was a nice touch. His driver, Ben, was very professional, on time, informative, and most importantly, provided a safe transportation without any anxieties. I would highly recommend Metropolitan Limousine to anyone who wants a professional and dependable limo company. I travel 2 -3 times per month so I can appreciate a good quality limo company. I look forward to using their services the next time I'm in Texas. Thanks Bill!

  • 04/21/2006
    J. Cole
    Bill Brewer was the driver for my daughter's prom which was held on her birthday so we had two things to celebrate. Mr. Brewer couldn't have been nicer or made me feel any better about putting my daughter and her friends in his care. The kids had a great night and we couldn't have been happier with the service! We will definitely be using him again.

  • 11/26/2005
    D. Fitzgerald
    Mr. Bill Brewer made my graddaughters 10th birthday an unforgetable one. If I could rate him and this company more than excellent I would. I will always use Metropolitan Limousines and would recommend them to all of my friends and business partners. Once again, GREAT JOB..... Thank you, Debbie Fitzgerald

  • 11/05/2005
    S. & Diana
    Thank you for taking your valuable time to make our wedding a great success by providing us with a great service on limo. Have a blissful thanksgiving. God Bless!!

  • 01/11/2005
    J. Sokol
    I have been in the limo business for 15 years. Bill was quick to respond, the rate was very competative & he was willing to go the extra mile for me. The car was clean, the chauffeur was friendly and well dressed. He knew the exact location of each of the stops I needed to make. Bill called me personally while I was enroute to make sure everything was going well. It could not have been better. This was the same service I would expect my staff to offer my clients. A job well done.

  • 09/29/2004
    J. Lundquist
    Bill provided excellent service for my client. Limo reliability can sometimes be iffy, but no need to worry here. Punctual, courteous and outstanding product. I am a travel agent and will use them again.

  • 11/15/2003
    P. Hastings
    This was a worry-free evening. Great service and safe driving...everything right on time. The limo was one of the cleanest I've been in. Everything worked, including the TV and DVD player. Our driver was knowledgeable of Dallas, and performed all of the decorum expected from a professional chauffer. Thanks to Bill and Metropolitan for a great experience.

  • 05/18/2003
    S. Levy
    The owner Bill was our driver and he treated our sweet-sixteen birthday girl and her friends like royalty. We'll definitely use this service again!

  • 03/01/2003
    H. Rudy
    Just wanted to thank you again for your outstanding travel and service last night. You were a very integral part of what was a very significant and exciting event in all our lives. Having the tape of Sleeping Beauty was such a special treat for the great-grandkids. And the addition of the ballons showed a quality of service and caring that none of us expected. Once again, thank you. You will be hearing from us again....... > > Henry & Neva Rudy

  • 10/04/2002
    L. Diyulio
    A+, Top Notch, perfect, fabulous! Bill is incredibly knowledgeable- he definitely went out of his way to make us happy and comfortable in every way. The service was impeccable. The limo was clean and very well cared for.
rated 5.0 of 5, 12 reviews

Chauffeured Limousine

Being in business for over 15 years, Chauffeured Limousine can provide excellent limousine service for any occasion. We are also a member of the Better Business Bureau. We specialize in; Anniversaries • Bachelor & Bachelorette • Birthdays • Casino Trips • Childrens Parties • Quinceaneras • Sweet Sixteen Parties • Sporting Events • Weddings • All Occasions

See Chauffeured Limousine reviews

  • 07/07/2014
    M. Whitley
    Bill provided the most amazing service ever! From the initial pick up at our hotel until the final drop off, I was certainly impressed and very pleased. He was very professional and friendly. We were with a group for my best friend's bachelorette party and he helped make our experience very memorable. His stretch hummer was very stylish, luxurious, and very clean. He was very prompt in picking us up and dropping us off at each of our locations for the night, and he even had suggestions for places to go to keep the party going! What a great night! I would definitely use Bill and his services again in the future!

  • 06/09/2014
    B. Harris
    Bill Evans was EXCELLENT!!! I used him at my wedding to take the bridal party from the ceremony to the reception and then take my husband and I to our hotel after the reception. He was very professional, on time, made multiple trips so that my family could also experience riding in his limo. He provided free soda in his limo, was able to plug in my music to the limo, and offered to take my husband and I to ideal places to take wedding photos around Dallas and specifically in Downtown Dallas (he recommended great places he offered to take photos. His pricing was also EXCELLENT!! It was a great value for all of the driving and services he provided for the night. I highly recommend him--- such a gentleman!!

  • 04/22/2014
    L. Vang
    Our driver Bill was the best. We had a great time. Thanks so much Bill. Bill was on time and everything was really perfect. Thanks so much Bill :D

  • 11/11/2013
    A. Smith
    We had an outstanding experience with Bill. I have never rented a limo before and was a bit leery about some companies out there. I read of of the reviews from this company and I can happily say they are all true. Do not hesitate to book Bill. He was completely professional and courteous, even with a bunch of 13 year old girls. Thank you Bill!

  • 06/16/2013
    C. Clifford
    I used Chauffeured Limo for a bachelorette party last night. I was exceptionally pleased with everything about this service!!! I was amazed at how prompt, professional, and pleasant everything was. I have never rented a limo before and didn't get a really good referrall from any of my friends, and was nervous about using a service that I have never heard before but I AM SO GLAD I ended up with the best one! The driver, Bill, was so prompt and professional, as soon as I would call for him to pick us up and take us to the next spot, he was already out waiting for us; he also was 15 minutes early to pick us up at the hotel to go to dinner! I will definitely be referring and using this company again!!

  • 05/06/2013
    C. Gilmore
    I rented this limo for my son and his friends for his Senior Prom. Limo Bill is the very very Best! Even though they were HS kids, he treated them with respect and did everything they asked of him. At one point we caught up to them and witnessed this: The kids came out of an establishment they they had decided not to stay at and Bill was headed inside to wait for them. As soon as he saw them coming out, he sprinted back to the Limo to pick them up and take them to their next location. He was so very good to them and they had the best time in his Hummer Limo with the cool lights. The kids hooked up their iPhone and played their own music and drank the provided beverages. At the end of the night, he double checked his limo before he took off to make sure no one had left anything behind. Limo Bill is truly exceptional and while I hate to write this excellent review in fear that he'll raise his outstanding rates, I write it with the most heartfelt thanks - myself and the other parents all felt our kids were in the very best of hands! Thanks BILL!! You made Prom very special for this mom's Senior!

  • 04/14/2013
    K. G
    I can't say enough on just how much I appreciate Bill at Chauffeured Limos for helping us make our daughters 17th birthday one to remember. When we realized that the other limo service was not going to come through, I was very dismayed. He helped us out at the last minute and showed up in a beautiful stretch hummer. The bar was stocked with soda and water, and the inside was awesome! His service was exceptional and I will be using him again! I will tell all my friends about his great service and I am 100% satisified. Thank you Mr. Bill for going the extra mile.

  • 12/18/2012
    B. Horton
    Driver was on time and very professional and courteous. Service was great. Limo was fully stocked with drinks. The price was much better than the other limo services I checked. I would strongly recommend this limo service.

  • 12/03/2012
    L. Hill
    I had a wonderful experience with Chaffeured Limousine! Bill was extremely polite, courteous, and punctual for my friend's bachelorette party on 11/9/12. I had to change the pick up time at the last minute and he was able to accomodate our needs with no issues. The stretch hummer more than exceeded my expectations and pleased everyone in the party. All the amentities were great too! It was very spacious and comfortable for a party of 17 ladies. I definitely would recommend Chaffeured Limousine.

  • 08/28/2012
    R. Velazquez
    Could not have been better! Driver was on time, very courteous and polite. Provided cold soft drinks and water, also allowed stops to purchase additional beverages. Limo was clean and very spacious. Will definitely use again.

  • 03/16/2012
    J. Hines
    I contracted Bill Evans of Chauffeured Limousine for my daughter's wedding on 3/9/12. Bill was very professional in his communication and appearance. The entire wedding party was very pleased with his red carpet service and willingness to meet their every need and request. Very nice stretch hummer with led lights and the whole works. I would not hesitate to use Bill again. Thanks for helping make it a night to remember!

  • 01/18/2012
    M. Adams
    I could not have asked for a better limo service for my daughter's 16th Birthday Party. The limo driver arrived ahead of time, was well prepared, knew the roads and even knew where one girl could take a quick bathroom stop. He offered ideas where to stop for photo opportunities. The limo was awesome and had soda and water for the girls. The girls loved the neon lights. Each girl said the best part of her party was the limo ride. My daughter brought her ipod with her own play list, and they had a blast singing in the limo. Before selecting this service, I contacted several other companies, no one offered the customer service that Bill did. He immediately responded to all my many questions (such as insurance coverage, etc). The other companies just had a call center answering their calls and were not nearly as customer centered. Again, I would highly recommend Bill Evans with Chauffeured Limousine.
rated 5.0 of 5, 7 reviews

Executive Sedan LLC

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable chauffeurs will ensure a seamless trip. Our vehicles are meticulously maintained and come with all the detailed amenities to provide you with the ultimate luxury and comfort.

See Executive Sedan LLC reviews

  • 01/18/2014
    B. Lamb
    Fantastic, would book again

  • 08/23/2013
    N. Moreau
    This service was EXCELLENT.

  • 02/11/2013
    C. Manlapaz
    Driver - and service Excellent!

  • 03/24/2012
    B. Smith
    This limo service was EXCELLENT! Their cost was the best of all in the Dallas area. Their service was SUPERIOR. This was a trip for my son from his campus dorm after his final class and he needed to get to the airport to catch a flight. The amount of time for this was short and critical. It was during 5p traffic. The driver was 5 min early meeting him at a dorm in the middle of campus. Not an easy location to find. The driver didn't just blindly follow his GPS to the airport, but he used local knowledge to mitigate the traffic congestion. As a result, my son arrived early at the airport. In addition, the driver was personable and made the whole experience low stress and even interesting for my son. I HIGHLY recommend Infinity Sedan & Coach. For my first experience in having to rely on someone else to git er done, this limo company was excellent. Thank you Infinity Sedan & Coach. I'm sorry I don't know the driver's name to give him kudos.

  • 10/27/2011
    B. Duvall
    Prompt arrival, safe and courteous driver

  • 03/12/2011
    C. Montgomery
    Very polished and professional transportation service. Mature chauffeurs and clean vehicles. Would definitely reccommend to anyone looking for high end limousine service. CM

  • 06/15/2010
    M. Toledo
    Andrew: The service you provided us was OUTSTANDING! I will certainly use Infinity Sedan and Coach for our future meetings/events ... Everybody was delighted with your chauffeurs. Thank-You for your personal attention to detail.
rated 2.6 of 5, 5 reviews

Keren Limo Service

Whether you need a luxurious ride from your wedding ceremony to your reception, or simply want to treat yourself and your friends to a few hours of pampered transportation as you sample the Metroplex’s thriving nightlife, you’ll find everything you need to create one of the most memorable rides of your life.

See Keren Limo Service reviews

  • 05/15/2014
    D. Adcock
    I rented the stretch limo and it was my worst nightmare for my sons prom. It was the worst car and should not even be on the road anymore. The paint job had been redone from damage I think by a 5 year old, one of the back windows had no tint, the care smelled horrible, the leather seats were all cracked and ripped, carpets were stained, everything was rusted and disgusting looking, the only reason our kids had ice or water was because our very sweet driver went and got them some. Our kids had saved their money for this night and it was a horrible car. The owner should be ashamed of himself. My kids even overheard the driver on the phone saying the tires weren't holding air. Great knowing that was driving my kids 65 miles one way that evening. The only good thing was the 5 stars I would give our driver. What a nice man. He doesn't deserve to work for a company or drive an unsafe disgusting car like that.

  • 06/11/2011
    J. Patrick
    We had a good experience with KLS Limo service. Sammy was very helpful with all of our questions and the service was prompt and professional. The limo was clean and the stereo was good. The kids had a great prom trip!

  • 06/04/2011
    J. Ross
    Do not ever use this company. I had a 4:30 pick up time and no one ever showed up. I received no calls from anyone stating there was an issue, they were running late etc etc. At T 5:00 after I had made 5 calls to 3 different numbers and was hung up on twice was I told the car had a blow out and would not be coming I was also told they had no other cars they could send . When I ask why I wasn't notified she stated the driver didn't even call in to report he had a problem and they had no control over that. Not a company you want to do business with.

  • 02/02/2011
    C. Sheffield
    My niece had an amazing time. The stretch hummer limo was beautiful. She had an amazing birthday. Thanks for the service.

  • 10/31/2010
    N. Brower
    The stretch towncar that we had was in very poor repair. Paint drips on the exterior door; running lights broken, car was dirty. The inside was worse. No caps on door locks - screws exposed; terrible radio; speakers blown out; no water for guests; ice bucket was dirty and stained; no vent covers on A/C vents; dated, old interior.
rated 5.0 of 5, 9 reviews

Prime Limousine Inc

Prime Limousine is absolutely 100% committed to providing superior customer service to all of our customers. We strive to go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure our clients are content with their experience. Our friendly and knowledgeable reservation staff are available, 7 days a week 24 hours a day to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Rest assured when you book from us, you will receive have the best price as well as the best level of customer service. www.PrimeLimos.net We don't want a customer for now, we want to have a customer for life. Please visit our website at www.primelimos.net

See Prime Limousine Inc reviews

  • 09/15/2011
    B. .
    Prime Limousine is the best limo service I have ever dealt with. Shawn is very courteous and takes the time to answer each questions I have. Their limo is fantastic and I will definitely use them every time. Thank you Shawn and Prime Limousine for making my experience one to remember!

  • 09/15/2011
    V. Guysitsme
    This service just made me look like a stud to all my friends and a girl I had invited to the club with me. Using Prime was cheap and easy and worth it for the amount of swag I have now. Not that I didn't have swag before, but all night, I just knew people respected the ride I had put together. I mean, after all, it's slick and classy and the driver was too cool, it was like we had been friends for a while- he's a professional lol! Listen, get some friends, get this limo, you'll be set.

  • 09/15/2011
    K. Hernandez
    Awesome ride. Awesome service. Awesome price. From start to finish the experience was AWESOME. Needless to say i was happy with the ride.

  • 08/28/2011
    P. Gill
    Excellent service. The driver was on time both times we used them. I would definitely use them again.

  • 07/05/2011
    K. Popatia
    As soon as the limousine pulled up, it looked clean and classy. The driver greeted us warmly and my friends and I were impressed with the robust sound system, flashy interior, and an inner feeling of a celebrity like status. I would highly recommend using this service and I cant wait to use it again! Prices are phenomenal, especially for such a great service!

  • 07/05/2011
    T. Holmes
    Prime Limousine can't say enough about this company first time using this company and from the very first phone call to the date of picking us up the communication line was on point. The driver was on time and very courteous.

  • 07/05/2011
    N. Dolani
    On my 25th Birthday I rented a Limo from Prime Limousine for the night and was very pleased with the exceptionally fantastic service. The driver was enthusiastic and professional. They truly made my special day, even more special! The best part of all is that they were very afforable. I would highly recommend them.

  • 07/05/2011
    T. Holmes
    On my 25th Birthday I rented a Limo from Prime Limousine for the night and was very pleased with the exceptionally fantastic service. The driver was enthusiastic and professional. They truly made my special day, even more special! The best part of all is that they were very afforable. I would highly recommend them.

  • 07/05/2011
    C. Johnson
    I love this limo company. Their prices are unbelievably low. I was was expecting average service but I was in for a surprise. Our driver was very nice and helped us throughout the night. I would definitely call this company again.
rated 4.5 of 5, 33 reviews

Alliance Limousines and Transportation

Alliance Limousine and transportation serves the Dallas and DFW Metroplex area. We are a partner of Limos.com. We focus on taking great care of our clients, and treating them with the utmost respect. We are a full Limousine and Town Car service providing company. Safety is our company’s #1 priority. All our chauffeurs go through a thorough background check. Every driver has a clean driving record and has a driving record that proves them to be the most reliable chauffeurs for our customers. Our transportation manger has over 18 years of experience in the business and our staff is ready to meet and fulfill all your transportation needs. We cater to Town Car and Limousine service.

See Alliance Limousines and Transportation reviews

  • 08/02/2014
    G. Firn

  • 07/26/2014
    W. Kline
    Driver was nice but the rear of the limo had no AC and the windows were dirty

  • 05/23/2014
    C. Rodriguez
    Very Very Good - heavy traffic but company kept us in the loop to drivers location - Anton (driver) was professional and polite. Trusted them with our kids (prom) - would do it again without hesitation.

  • 05/17/2014
    J. Offutt
    They were prompt and courteous and the limo was clean. Couldn't ask for more

  • 05/12/2014
    D. Kliner-Griffin
    Booking through Limos.com was fine, however when the overall experience was a diaster. The service was booked for transportation to the airport for an outbound business trip. The operator did not show up on time and did not contact me. After several attempts - phone calls and texts - to contact the driver, I spoke with the dispatcher. She indicated the driver was stuck in traffic, which could be more understandable if the driver had actually bothered to contact me. I ended up having to drive myself to the airport (after waiting 20 minutes past my scheduled pick-up time) and barely made my flight. I will frequently need transportation to/from the airport and will not use limos.com or the operator, Alliance Limousines & Transportation for this purpose. I will also make sure I share this experience with friends and colleagues.

  • 05/11/2014
    A. Highsmith
    Dupree was professional, prompt and very nice.

  • 05/09/2014
    Z. Castro

  • 05/07/2014
    v. carollo
    Very professional and pleasant driver. The vehicle was excellent. Everything went well.

  • 04/14/2014
    M. Stasey

  • 03/30/2014
    J. Thomas

  • 03/26/2014
    G. Young

  • 01/15/2014
    V. Martin
    The driver was great. The company sent me too many texts and e-mails.

  • 01/03/2014
    H. Kessner
    Very pleasant, on time and courteous. Thanks

  • 01/01/2014
    T. Kelly
    Wouldn't hesitate to use Alliance again. I had a message from our driver, Vince, when I landed giving all the info I needed to find him curbside. My husband and I agree that. Vince was one of the most personable drivers we've ever had - the ride from the airport flew by. Will definitely use again.

  • 12/16/2013
    J. Cook
    Was over twenty minutes late, I was given three different excuses for the tardiness. I had to stand outside at 4:23 am to speed up my pick-up, and finally had to flag the driver down, because he did not follow my very simple directions and was lost in the complex. PLUS, Alliance fees were much higher than some of the car services. Very very unhappy. Will never book again with this company. Was overcharged for the service I received.

  • 12/14/2013
    G. Jazwiec

  • 10/22/2013
    J. Sartain
    perefect experience last week. went out of their way to accomodate me.

  • 09/30/2013
    N. Tate
    Vince is the best driver! I have had him on at least three different occasions. Always on time, knows the best routes to get you to where you need to go. Clean car, and the professional service! When Vince picks me up from the airport, he always makes sure to call me and let me know exactly where he is located and find out where I am at. It is so nice to know that your driver cares and makes that extra effort to contact you!

  • 08/05/2013
    a. arumugham

  • 05/09/2013
    R. Weir
    Excellent Service

  • 01/19/2013
    F. Ali

  • 01/15/2013
    T. Wilbert
    Our driver Jeff was very courteous. He arrived at the specified time and we had no issues on our ride. I was reluctant to use after reading a previous post regarding a fare dispute and late arrival but there were no issues at all. I would feel confident in booking them again.

  • 01/09/2013
    J. Diaz
    WOW ! I am military and used Alliance as my transportation home to surprise my family on Christmas Day. I am happy beyond belief with their service. It was Icy and snowy in Dallas on Christmas Day and although my flight was on time we sat on the taxiway for an hour. My driver, Mr. Vince , was very understanding and basically just told me to take my time and assured me he would still be outside the terminal waiting for me. He made the ride very enjoyable and quick and was very professional. Thank you for helping me get home this holiday season, it is something I have not been able to do in years. I look forward to booking this service again in the near future.

  • 12/29/2012
    A. Beene
    On time, very helpful with bags, nice car as expected

  • 11/12/2012
    D. Williams
    BEWARE!! I will NEVER do business with them again! Four (4) hours before my daughter's Sweet 16 party they called to inform me that the contracted price would be going up SUBSTANTIALLY because THEIR computer had not calculated our location correctly. Seems funny that after signing a contract & receiving a receipt/confirmation the day before somehow the mistake was noticed a mere 4 hours prior to our departure! And I'm sorry, but how is that MY fault? I even repeatedly questioned the price & reitereated my location when making the reservation. Natasha was rude to say the very least & had NO patience with my obvious frustration and exasperation with the increase. Then she proceeded to call & text me until after midnight when I refused to pay more than our AGREED and CONTRACTED amount. HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, bordering on harassment! Only bonus of the experience was the driver, Jason. He was very courteous & professional. Because of him and in spite of Natasha, the kids had a fabulous time & never knew about the company's bad behavior just hours before!

  • 09/16/2012
    S. Thompson
    Excellent customer service from start to finish. They gave us a better price then we could find with other limo companies. Both the woman who handled the reservation over the phone, and the driver Jeff, were courteous and personable. We got the birthday party package and they had the limo looking wonderfully decorated and well stocked with drinks!

  • 08/04/2012
    J. Smith
    Absolutely fantastic experience. Eric was the best. Fantastic personality, very helpful and lots of fun. He was on time and exactly where we expected him to be. The car was very clean and comfortable. We love Eric...

  • 09/26/2011
    S. k
    We have used this company twice, once for transportation to the airport and the other time recently for my daughters school dance. I was amazed both times. For airport transportation, my driver was 15 minutes early, assisted my wife with the luggage and kept company to my two toddlers while my wife made sure she had everything and wasn't leaving anything behind. Once they were at the airport, considering the fact that she had kids with her the driver offered her that she will walk with her and help her with the luggage. My wife was amazed because that is not something that was part of her duty. My wife asked if it would be anything extra and they said absolutely not. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any kind of transportation needs. I loved the limo that i reserved for my daughters school dance and it was just lovely.

  • 09/26/2011
    S. K
    We have used this company twice, once for transportation to the airport and the other time recently for my daughters school dance. I was amazed both times. For airport transportation, my driver was 15 minutes early, assisted my wife with the luggage and kept company to my two toddlers while my wife made sure she had everything and wasn't leaving anything behind. Once they were at the airport, considering the fact that she had kids with her the driver offered her that she will walk with her and help her with the luggage. My wife was amazed because that is not something that was part of her duty. My wife asked if it would be anything extra and they said absolutely not. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any kind of transportation needs. I loved the limo that i reserved for my daughters school dance and it was just lovely.

  • 08/03/2011
    H. Bernstein
    I am writing you to thank you for making a simple trip to DFW so special by providing what I can only describe as outstanding Limousine service. Your vehicle was extremely comfortable and clean. Your driver was on time, early actually, and got us to the airport with time to spare. Your attention to detail with the inclusion of my daughter's names on a sign in the window made the trip even more special. In addition, and more importantly, the price was affordable. I would strongly recommend your service to anyone who is considering hiring a Limo and will definitely use your service again in the future. Thanks again, Harold Bernstein

  • 07/20/2011
    S. L
    I had reserved a limo for a date night ..Driver was super nice, limo was very clean and nice from inside.. our concert ended early and even with 30 minutes notice of changing the time they made sure they were there on time waiting for us. My first driver Jeff was extremely courteous and helpful, and the second driver Mo was extremely sweet and willing to go the extra mile. Reservation specialist was awesome and made the whole process simple and extremely easy. Highly recommend it..

  • 07/20/2011
    J. Wells
    I had a fantastic time. If i ever need a limo again or have any friends or family that need one . I will recommend you guys for sure !!..

  • 07/20/2011
    D. Ash
    WOW!! i am amazed being a frequent limo user i have never gotten this kind of treatment before. This company made me feel like a ROYALTY. Every little detail was planned , i was kept inform of any changes, Driver arrived 15 minutes early. Limo was well stocked with soft drinks and enough ice for us to chill our drinks in. From reservation agents to the driver everyone in this company is awesome. They will make your day special. Natasha the reservation specialist was available to answer any questions i might have at any time of the day. I would highly recommend this company to you. Also ask for Natasha when you do call , that lady will go above and beyond to make your day special.
rated 5.0 of 5, 14 reviews

MBEG,LLC

Our business was established in 2003, and we pride ourselves on providing customers with high-quality service and professionalism. Our main office is centrally located in Arlington, TX. Providing good service means taking the time to listen. We will work with you every step of the way to make sure you receive the services you need. Our business is client-oriented, and we maintain strict confidentiality.

See MBEG,LLC reviews

  • 01/20/2014
    H. D
    We had a wonderful experience with this limo company. Victor was our driver and he was friendly, professional, and even personable especially to deal with 9 girls at a bachelorette party. The limo was clean, on time (early), we would call when ready to leave somewhere and go to the next place and he would be there in less than 5 minutes. The vehicle had music, wine glasses, and ice. We had to pay in full when we rented it and were worried about doing that but it turned out great. No complaints.

  • 04/24/2013
    J. Oppel
    THIS IS AN UPDATE OF MY 4/14/2013 REVIEW. After a speaking a few times with the owner of this company, I am quite comfortable in my belief that our earlier experience was an exception. We will not hesitate to schedule with Dreamlimos for our next event. The integrity of this review is solid and is based solely upon our interaction with the owner after the date of the previous review.

  • 10/05/2012
    S. MISJACK
    All I HAVE TO SAY IS WOOOOOOW ,,,IM ALL IN ON THESE PARTY BUSES MAN,,,WE HAD SUCH A GREAT TIME,,,PLEASE SEND ME SOME COUPONS OR SOMETHING FOR MY FRIENDS ,,,THEY LOVE THE PICS WE TOOK !!!

  • 10/05/2012
    d. baskin
    Hands down the best time ever,,,the party bus is super sweet !!! love it ,,,first time on one ,,,but not my last !!!!

  • 10/05/2012
    S. MCBRADLEY
    I JUST WOULD LIKE TO THE THANK THEDREAMLIMOS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE THEY HAVE PROVIDED FOR MY SONS HOMECOMING !!! THANK YOU AND YOU WILL GET MORE OF MY BUSINESS !

  • 08/17/2012
    K. James
    My girls and I had the best time ever in your Party Bus for my bachlorette party! It was definitely a club on wheels experience!! My best friend is getting married next year so we will definitely be calling you again. Thanks for a night to remember Dream!!! :)

  • 08/16/2012
    D. PARKER
    OMG!!! HAD THE TIME OF MY LIFE,EVEN THOUGH MY WIFE THREW UP WHEN SHE GOT HOME ,,,LOL,,GOOD TIMES WITH THEDREAMLIMOS ,,,THANK YOU STEVE !!!!

  • 07/25/2012
    D. BROWN
    ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW,,THESE GUYS ARE REALLY FUN,,,WE HAD A BLAST FOR MY HUSBANDS B-DAY,,,THANK YOU TO DREAM FOR HOOKING US UP WITH ALL THE NICE CLUBS WITH V.I.P. MY SIS IS NEXT !!!

  • 07/12/2012
    L. Grey
    my 21st Bday was the ish ,,i wish we had it longer,,,I want to do the same thing next year !! dream limos baby !!

  • 07/12/2012
    M. Morehouse
    I would like to say thank you to steve with thedreamlimos he was such a gentleman with our family! THANKS STEVE

  • 07/12/2012
    B. DAWSON
    I CANT BELEVE HOW NICE THESE GUYS WERE. IF YOU GET A PARTY BUS ASK FOR CARLOS !!! HE ROCKS !!

  • 01/04/2012
    L. C
    We had a great night on tha town for our 10th wedding anniversary ,,we most definitely will refer our friends !!!!

  • 01/04/2012
    J. P
    HAD A GREAT 30TH BIRTHDAY @ CLUB PLUSH LAST THURSDAY !!! BIG THANX TO THEDREAMLIMOS ,, ASK FOR CARLOS TO BE THA DRIVER HE'S THA BEST WE TIPED HIM GOOD !!!! :-)

  • 01/04/2012
    B. H
    I CALLED THEDREAMLIMOS AT THA LAST MIN FOR MY DAUGHTERS HOMECOMING ,,AND UNLIKE ALOT OF OTHER COMPANY'S THEY CAME AND SAVED US LIKE SUPERMAN ,,THANK YOU TO THEDREAMLIMOS.COM
rated 5.0 of 5, 21 reviews

IGPORT LIMOS LLC

At Igport Limos, our commitment to excellence is unmatched. We are privately owned and operated; this enables us to personally oversee all aspects of our operation to ensure that our limousine service remains top notch. Igport Limos takes pride in providing limousine and transportation service for the entire Dallas/Fort Worth metropolitan area. With an experienced staff of conscientious chauffeurs who are professional and courteous at all times, Igport Limos sets the “Golden Standard” for customer service. Our chauffeurs are screened and trained because we believe SAFETY is paramount. We cater to your every need and offer very competitive rates. At Igport Limos, it is all about you!!

See IGPORT LIMOS LLC reviews

  • 06/04/2014
    M. Vendrell
    Vehicle and driver were perfect!

  • 06/02/2014
    s. robelen
    Used this company several times for DFW airport transfers. Always on time and very professional. Probably the best limo company in Dallas. Too bad they don't offer larger cars or I would use them exclusively. Great service.

  • 12/17/2013
    R. McKinney

  • 12/12/2013
    B. Washnock

  • 06/12/2013
    L. Potts
    Very polite & early!! Great first impression. We will use again in the future.

  • 05/06/2013
    W. Caudill

  • 05/01/2013
    M. Ohara-Norris
    Excellent service! Always reliable, courteous service. I love the vehicles - Lexus sedan is top of the line, lots of room. Just had a ride in their SUV - Inifity - beautiful ride too.

  • 12/31/2012
    N. Bartlett
    Our driver, Ignatius, was wonderful! He contacted us when he was about to arrive and arrived promptly. He created a great atmosphere for our ride and provided helpful and interesting information! When we were ready to be picked up, he was there instantly. The vehicle we booked was a Lexus and it was a great ride. The car had many amenities - more than we expected - and our driver reviewed all of those with us so that we could customize our experience. It was a beautiful and very comfortable car. Our expectations were exceeded. My husband was thrilled that he got to enjoy a ride for once, rather than being the driver. We will definitely book this service again!

  • 12/28/2012
    J. Simons
    Car came on time! Even a little early. Awesome drive to airport! The Lexus was very luxurious and comfortable! I loved talking with Iggie the whole way! Definitely recommend this company!!!

  • 11/24/2012
    R. Sullivan
    I use a limo service on average once a month. This was one time that my expectations were exceeded. They were prompt, communicative, and personable. The vehicle was neat, clean, and comfortable again exceeding my expectations. This will be my preference of services in the DFW area from now on and I will recommend this company to all my friends. I travel frequently and will recommend Igport to each person I meet on their way to the DFW area.

  • 11/19/2012
    O. Oladiran
    On time and professional. Car was clean.

  • 11/12/2012
    S. Neves
    The service was excellent. The driver arrived in advance of my scheduled time and texted me prior to and upon arrival. The Lexus was very comfortable and included amenities (water, music, reclining seat) and rear temperature controls. I will use this service again.

  • 10/29/2012
    S. Cordero
    The driver was very prompt. He greeted us with a smile and was extremely pleasant for the duration of our time. The car was impeccable and very comfortable. I would recommend this company to everyone.

  • 10/20/2012
    J. e
    Awesome service for our anniversary. Spotless car, early arrival for pick up and perfect service overall.

  • 10/15/2012
    A. Lee
    We had a great time, and the limo was beautifully set up. I thought we were just having a black limo but a beautiful white one came, and we loved it so much!! The napkins inside matched my theme color. My guests and I enjoyed the night. Yao, the driver was great and very professional. He picked us up promptly when we called him. Great service. Thank you so much!!

  • 10/15/2012
    M. Halloran
    This was truly a wonderful experience. Our driver was on time, courteous and knowledgable. The car was immaculate and beautiful. Wholly recommend this service, you will not be disappointed.

  • 10/07/2012
    P. Bush
    Company sent confirmation email with #s to company and direct # to our driver. Driver was on time and courteous. Vehicle was immaculate, and chilled water was provided. Driver thoroughly explained all vehicle controls. The ride was smooth and we arrived at our destination on time. After dinner a quick call and our driver was right there to pick us up. Would absolutely use Igport again. Thank You!

  • 09/26/2012
    G. Donovan
    A clean Lexus LS and a friendly driver was a welcome respite after a 3 hour delay from my "friends" at American Airlines. My driver was dialing me within minutes of my arrival to insure that I met him at the correct location. from walking off the plane until I was in the car was less than 10 minutes and I was at the hotel with no interruptions in the hectic DFW traffic. I will use again on every return trip to Dallas.

  • 09/25/2012
    R. Reynolds
    Staff was excellent, courteous and helpful. Going above and beyond to assist the bride and I on our wedding night

  • 09/19/2012
    D. Bielanski
    Ignatious was on time even though my flight was delayed. Communication was excellent! The vehicle was comfortable and he even had water available for me. Would call him and refer my friends to him anytime Thanks !

  • 09/12/2012
    A. Fortman
    Driver was on time, early in fact. Very friendly and professional. Vehicle was clean and very comfortable. He had refreshment waiting for my wife and I, a pleasant suprise. I am telling all of my friends.
rated 4.1 of 5, 35 reviews

M & M LIMOUSINES

At M & M Limousines we strive hard to provide the best customer service and the best experience from inquiring about the vehicle till the end of reservation there is possible. Our Chauffeurs go through extensive training , extensive background checks and defensive driving courses. They are highly trained on the ethics of limousine service and are guaranteed to provide you with a professional and a courteous service. Our office staff is well trained to make your reservation procedure as smooth as possible and worry free.

See M & M LIMOUSINES reviews

  • 08/03/2014
    M. Fuller

  • 05/29/2014
    W. Breedlove
    I experienced the worst car service ride ever on Memorial Day. I was returning from a trip and arranged for a driver to pick me up at DFW. Here's how that went down. 1. The driver was downstairs at departures while I waited upstairs at arrivals. It seems rather elementary that I would arrive at arrivals. 2. The driver called me to find where I was located. My wife and I were impressed that we had a lady driver. We thought that was indeed very cool. When the driver eventually found us she popped open the trunk lid, rearranged the baby seat and tire jack that were flopping around in the rather untidy trunk, and proceeded to look at me until I loaded my own bags into the trunk. No biggie. 3. The car was falling apart and dirty. 4. The driver had the radio tuned to the most horrific country music ever recorded. As my wife and were engaged in a conversation, the driver actually turned up the volume of the country music, raping our ears with the twangy sounds of inbred banjo banging hillbillies. I use car services very frequently. The reasons I use them are convenience, cleanliness and conscientiousness. In this case, 1 out of 3 would have been an improvement.

  • 05/28/2014
    J. Bandy
    My driver was late to pick me up, then couldn't locate the terminal I was to be dropped off in resulting in my having to change flights to a later flight, then I was overcharged for the second time that I have used limos .com and got no assistance from customer service

  • 05/24/2014
    S. Mata

  • 05/24/2014
    T. Groseclose
    An outstanding experience. Luther, our driver, arrived on time, was extremely courteous and professional. Will use this limo company again. Thanks for a great evening.

  • 05/20/2014
    R. Miller
    The driver arrived almost 20 minutes late. He then could not get in the gates to Craig Ranch because he went to the wrong entrance. I specifically told him to use the Collin McKinney Parkway entrance and he went to the Tour Drive entrance so I had to drive down there in my car to let him in. I made my flight but just barely. I paid extra because they had a good rating and this experience turned into a high pressure situation. I booked a Limo to releive stress not increase stress. I'm pissed.

  • 05/17/2014
    R. Shue

  • 05/17/2014
    N. Celestine

  • 05/14/2014
    A. Merritt
    Driver sent a text that they would be 20 mins late. Had to call another company so i didn't miss my flight. I was still charged!

  • 05/12/2014
    D. Yeager

  • 05/09/2014
    M. Hennessy
    This was the worst experience I've ever had with Limos.com. The issues started when I called the number I was sent to contact my driver...it wasn't my driver. Whoever I talked to called my driver to have him come get me. When I got into the car, the music was playing pretty loud with lots of bass, and it didn't look like the back seat had been cleaned in while. Nothing too bad, but drink stains, etc. My driver did not know how to get to downtown Fort Worth from the airport. The GPS system he was using was his phone, which in itself is not a problem. The fact that he was holding it in one hand and "adjusting it" constantly with the other hand was an issue. Then, his phone GPS stopped working just as we took a wrong turn. I had to pull out my phone, look up the hotel and let him use my phone to get us to the hotel. I will definitely avoid this service when selecting a car in the DFW area next time.

  • 05/09/2014
    C. Lott
    Driver was excellent. Very helpful in finding passengers.

  • 04/12/2014
    D. WATERS

  • 04/09/2014
    D. McNicholas

  • 03/27/2014
    J. Williamson
    Excellent driver would definitely use again. On time and very safe.

  • 03/22/2014
    T. Love
    Limo driver was on time and very courteous and friendly. Limo was clean and comfortable.

  • 03/11/2014
    J. Miller

  • 03/09/2014
    J. Williamson
    Excellent driver, arrived a few minutes early and got us to the airport without any problems.

  • 03/05/2014
    A. Miller
    This was a surprise for my husband, for our anniversary. The driver was clean cut, dressed well, and very polite. It was VERY easy to work with and helped me stay within my budget. I'll use them from now on!

  • 01/05/2014
    F. Brownlee
    Ride# E2ZFX0 - I paid for Meet & Greet but was waiting for the driver at curbside. Please issue a $20 credit. Thanks.

  • 12/30/2013
    D. Hulsey

  • 12/24/2013
    D. Ping
    Pick up was 15 minutes late, had to rush to pick up the other couple. No ice for beverages, I went in my house to grab a bag. The driver was wearing just a shirt that looked wrinkled half hanging out no dress jacket. Didn't have the ride planned out. M & M has as one of their features was to be able to connect an I-Pod or I-Phone, no cable was available and the driver didn't seam interested in looking for it. The stereo was low quality terrible reception. I called a couple hours ahead of our service to ask for Xmas light tour, not planned out. I asked to see documents for my review at my drop off, he had nothing for me to see. I still am not sure what I was charged, no detail on your review section.

  • 11/18/2013
    D. Wilding
    Very friendly excellent service

  • 11/18/2013
    D. Wilding
    Very friendly excellent service

  • 10/24/2013
    T. De Leon
    Josh was great when I was searching for a company that is why I went with them even though they were $85 higher than my other quotes. However, that is where the good service stopped. The limo arrived 45 minutes late to pick up the kids for Homecoming! The driver called and told me he was running 10 minutes late but that was not the case. Then when the limo arrived it was filthy inside. The carpet was black and so you could see all the trash all over the carpet. The driver was to take the kids to our picture location. I instructed him to follow me which he didn't and even though I gave him the address to the location as a backup, he got lost. Took him another 30 minutes to get there! The location was about 5 miles up the road!! Once he got there we find out from the kids that the AC doesn't work nor does the radio. Additional, the bottled water that was promised was not there. We complained to the driver about his tardiness, lack of AC and lack of music. He said that it was not his fault nor problem and to call his boss and complain. We called right then and there (Saturday) and left a message, called again on the following Monday (left a message) and again the following Wednesday and left another message. None of our calls were returned! After dinner the driver dropped the kids off 15 minutes early. So in all we paid for an hour of crappy service that we didn't get. Not that the kids are complaining because by the time there were dropped off at the dance they were hot, sweaty and thirsty! Oh, there was Sprite. The unopened 12 pack (we had 17 kids) was handed to them warm. If there were glasses and ice, they were never shown where it was. Horrible service and dirty limo! Don't waste your money.

  • 09/13/2013
    M. Chau
    Excellent service. The driver come on time and helped me to load/unload my luggage.

  • 09/06/2013
    S. Hurley
    Above and beyond service. They monitored my flight and even after a 45 min delay they were waiting for me right outside. I would be using them for all my travel needs. Completely Trustworthy!!!!

  • 09/04/2013
    L. K.
    I have used them to transport a group of 15 executives and everything went perfect. The price was great, agents were always available to answer my questions . They monitored all the flights which were delayed tremendously and some came in extremely early but their drivers were always at the pickup location and were never late. I was in constant touch with Josh who is amazing. Each and every one of my client was offered chilled water bottles. I am super impressed by their service and wish they were in NewYork.. I would be recommending them to every one of my client that travels to Dallas. Thank you for making the transportation part of the conference so easy !!!

  • 08/30/2013
    L. Sanchez
    This company will double your estimated charges without notification. They also tack on many additional charges without your knowledge.

  • 08/15/2013
    N. L
    I used this company for my wedding and the transportation of my guests. EVERY single of their driver was awesome and VERY VERY friendly and professional. They were always there 15 minutes early, assisted my guests with luggage , always had water available in cars. Cars smelled nice and were always clean. and the best part price was perfect. They made my event extremely special by providing the best service. Josh is AWESOME , he is so easy to work with and so much down to earth. I will be recommending them to everyone i know. Thank you sooo much :)) Cheers

  • 07/24/2013
    R. Sanger
    I am a usual user of luxury transportation (limos, sedans, SUV), and have seen it all thus far. M&M limousine was something else. The driver got there early was extremely nice and friendly to all my people. Bryant gave us his personal cell phone number and was always around the corner when we needed him. It was by far the BEST experience I have ever had. I will definitely be sing this company again, another factor is that Josh (Receptionist) is so easy to communicate with I can text him with any changes and they take care of it all. Cars were in MAGNIFICENT condition.

  • 02/22/2013
    A. Beltrami
    When riding with this company, it was our first time to go out in Dallas, TX as we are from Arkansas and dont just travel to Texas to "go out". It was my best friends bachelorette party and we were very nervous about booking a vehicle and going out on the town. The driver was ON TIME and so so nice. He was personal and helped us with EVERYTHING. he knew where to take us and was always there holding the door! It was a GREAT value and a GREAT price. The company was amazing and without a doubt whenever we go back we WILL be using them again. I cant say enough how smooth and amazing our trip was thanks to M&M Limo.

  • 02/12/2013
    S. Gandhe
    I have been in limos all my life, but this experience was something else. I have never been serviced like this before. There was no confusion throughout the night, we knew where the driver was, he worked with us on some extra stops last minute, he was amazing. THE CARS WERE MAGNIFICENT, CLEAN AND CAME WITH EVERYTHING WE NEEDED TO HAVE A BLAST. BEST SERVICE BY FAR!!! Not to mention the price tag was amazing as well.

  • 11/29/2012
    S. Little
    Awesome service, clean vehicle and VERY affordable pricing two thumbs up.. 5 star rating !!

  • 11/27/2012
    N. C
    I have used this company on numerous different occasions, extremely down to earth and friendly staff while being professional at the same time. They bent over backwards to make my daughters sweet 16 special. Their birthday package was awesome, limo was decorated very nicely. Driver was extremely professional and friendly. Made my daughter and her friends feel like royalty. Limo was extremely cleaned and VERY well stocked with drinks. Everything was just PERFECT!!.. i would recommend this company to everyone i care for . We loved every part of how our reservation was handled .

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.