Austin Limousine Service Reviews

rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

R & R Limousine

R&R is a locally run, service oriented transportation company that values client relationships, safety and the experience of each and every passenger.

See R & R Limousine reviews

  • 01/11/2014
    R. Stirnimann
    He was there in time. Very friendly. Patient (as I had to wait for my bag)

  • 06/02/2013
    D. Borgeson
    Ron, the driver, was great. He showed up early, texted me, and patiently waited while we took some photos. Great guy.
rated 4.5 of 5, 21 reviews

Curtis Limousine Service by Walker Productions Inc

We specialize in the supply of luxury limousines for all occasions! Our limousines add that extra luxurious touch for people looking for something special in a special occasion!

See Curtis Limousine Service by Walker Productions Inc reviews

  • 03/10/2014
    L. Pena
    I could not be any happier with the service Curtis Walker Limousines gave our group this past Saturday. Our limo driver, Jason, showed up a few minutes early in a Hummer limo to take our group of 6 ladies on a wine tour in the hill country. We were not expecting the hummer so when we realized it was there to pick us up, the excitement couldn't be contained. The upgraded ride was AWESOME! It was clean, stocked with ice and water, and had a serious sound system. When choosing a limo company to provide this service for our group, Curtis Walker was very professional and offered me a great deal. Another limo company called me soon after Curtis (Ace Limos) and was very unprofessional. They decided to bash Curtis Walker's business encouraging me to read his reviews and to think twice about using his services. I did just that and Curtis Walker had 5 stars when Ace Limos had two. They did not offer me a better car at a better price and it just goes to show that bashing your competition is NOT the way to obtain business. Thank you Curtis Walker for an experience my group of ladies will not soon forget!

  • 02/03/2014
    M. Garwood
    The limo was old and dirty. No ice/water. Driver was rude- yelled at the girls for "messing with his buttons" (they were trying to turn the air up because it was very hot). He told me the girls could not eat in his limo. The party was for 6 middle school girls and I had planned to give them a cliff bar each as a snack to hold them off till dinner. He was a poor driver / on the phone and or TEXTING while driving the entire ride! He didn't even bother to put the divider up while he was doing this! I sat right behind him and could hear his music and the girls music at the same time. The only positive thing is he did start dancing in the front seat and the girls thought that was funny. And he was early and called me when he was there. But, I would NOT rent from Curtis again! I expected LIMOS.com to have a standard for their service providers as well.

  • 12/14/2013
    D. Heminger
    Andre was excellent ... very courteous and professional. We had a great time!

  • 05/24/2013
    M. Misiti
    Outstanding!! Used Curtis for our 20th wedding anniversary evening celebration. This was our first time with his Company - no need to use any others. On time (actually early), professional, polite, knowledgable and great personality. U Rock, Curtis......Thanks for taking our evening over the top.

  • 04/08/2013
    A. Grafe
    The driver was very professional, well dressed and on time. He was flexible and easy going, taking the kids to their pictures and driving by some grandparents homes so they could show off. It's hard to find limo service for that rural area that is affordable. Thank you Curtis Limousine!

  • 01/16/2013
    C. Batson
    I chose Curtis Limousine for transportation from our wedding venue for my wife and myself. I had expected a stretch Lincoln Town Car to be waiting outside, but imagine our surprise when we departed in a HUGE stretch Hummer. Now that's a way to impress your guests! Jason was our driver and he was courteous and professional; he even helped us unload gifts when we arrived home. Thanks so much to Curtis Limo for a fantastic ride! My wife and I couldn't be happier.

  • 01/05/2013
    C. Ratliff
    Curtis was a consummate professional and exceeded every expectation. He was always thirty minutes ahead of us with a warm smile and a ready hand.

  • 11/04/2012
    E. Nicolas
    We were lucky to have found this service. Not only was the rate very reasonable and lower than any other we checked, our party of 10 was very comfortable in a very clean, attractive and well appointed stretch limo. Better yet was the excellent service provided by our driver (Larry). He was wonderful! Thank you Curtis Walker Limousines ... we will only use you in the future!!!

  • 08/20/2012
    N. M
    We used Curtis Limousine to provide service to and from the airport for a recent trip. For our trip to the airport, the driver arrived well ahead of schedule. Though he was early, we waited paitently outside and we did not feel pressured or rushed. On the return trip, the driver was ready upon our arrival. When the airline lost one of our bags, we were delayed in leaving as scheduled. The driver waited as long as he could, based on other appointments, and accommodated us as well as he could under the circumstances. We would highly recommend Curtis Limousine and will use them again.

  • 02/15/2012
    B. Arnold
    We used Curtis for a valentine's day outing with two other couples. He got to our house early, and was very courteous. Toward the end of dinner, I called him and he was ready to go when we walked out of the restaurant. Great service; would use him again.

  • 02/13/2012
    M. Christopher
    Curtis Limo delivers on their promise! I called Curtis to schedule a limo for a special “thank you” evening with my staff and their guest. Curtis made all the arrangements and was a pleasure to work with. The limo driver, Sam, was there and ready to roll. He was pleasant and accommodating throughout the evening and was an excellent, cautious driver. Our group could just relax and enjoy! Our only hitch was that the cork screw for the wine bottles was missing (so just make sure the inventory is checked for items you may need before your big night). Back at the ranch, Curtis had taken care of all the other details to ensure all went well. Even when we ran over our projection time Curtis called the very next day to confirm the extra time before charging our card. I was impressed. I would recommend Curtis Limo and would not hesitate to use them again.

  • 01/16/2012
    K. Breeden
    The driver's timing was perfect. The limo was spotless and beautiful. We had a wonderful time.

  • 01/12/2012
    W. Conklin
    Always on time, very professional, smoke free! Good price too. Highly recommend.

  • 01/12/2012
    A. Lette
    Curtis Limousine provides excellent service...they were early picking us up and got us to our multiple destnstions right on time. The car was spotless and our driver was extremely professional. We won't hesitate to call them the next time we need a town car for an evening out.

  • 01/08/2012
    W. Livingston
    I usually don’t take the time out to do things like this but I had to give my outlook on this company. I was groomsmen for my boys wedding and him and his wife used Curtis Limos. When we all came out the church house the limo driver was right outside with the door open awaiting our entry. The white stretch limo was very clean inside and out. The limo driver assisted all the ladies into the limo. Curtis personality was very comforting and he was pretty funny. He had us all cracking up. One of the bridesmaids noticed the advertisement on the back on the limo which read “Curtis Limos”. She said to the limo driver “I gonna have to tell Curtis how good of a limo driver you are”. The limo driver replied “Well I am Curtis and I thank you very much”. We all busted out laughing and we were shocked that the actual owner of the business was our driver. Needless to say I enjoyed my ride from the church house to the reception and I would highly recommend using Curtis Limos to anyone.

  • 01/08/2012
    A. Walker
    I used Curtis Walker Limo service for my boyfriend’s birthday. This was very special for him because it was his first limo ride. With that said everything had to be perfect! I was pleasantly surprised by the service we received. Larry (our limo driver) showed up a little early and parked right outside my driveway. My boyfriend had no idea what was in store for him. When I let the garage up Larry was standing outside with the door open and he had a huge smile on his face. My boyfriend was in shock. When we got in the limo it was very clean. Larry confirmed the place we were going and he then let the shutter up so we could have privacy. When we arrived at the restaurant we were let out right in front. We gave Larry an estimated time of how long we would be and he told us to enjoy our dinner. When the estimated time came, Larry gave me a call to check our status. We told him we weren’t finished just yet and without hesitation he told us to take our time and to call him 5 minutes before we were ready so he could pull around. That made us feel so comforting. We soon did as he asked and we were picked up as soon as we walked outside. We enjoyed our smooth and relaxing limo ride back home and Larry received a great tip because it was well deserved. I thank Curtis Limo service for giving my boyfriend and I a wonderful limo ride. We both enjoyed it and would highly recommend using their services!

  • 12/14/2011
    J. May
    Curtis at Curtis Limos and Walker Productions was completely unprofessional. I had arranged for him to take the wedding parties to our venue for our recent wedding. I only needed him for two hours (for two limos) and he agreed to the two hours of use. The week before the wedding, things started falling off the hinges. First, my wife called to arrange final payment for him. He wouldn't tell her how much the limos were, claiming only I could do that. As we were busy trying to do everything leading up the wedding, she told him she was trying to relieve my workload. He finally gave her the info she needed but was rude to her in the process. Imagine—a limo driver being rude to the bride the week before the wedding. Then, our coordinator sent an itinerary. Curtis alerted me that it did not line up with what we had discussed. I looked at it, and he was right. I said go by our original agreement. Then, Curtis got fishy. He started saying that the transportation I need would take three hours. I said we has agreed to two and assured him that we would not be needing him after our originally agreed upon hour. When through email he hinted that there were still issues, I called him. On the phone, he talked about how there had been all sorts of confusion with the coordinator and my bride. Again, there was literally one sent itinerary which had the wrong time, which was quickly fixed. Towards the end of our conversation, he asked if I would be there to sign. Since these limos were for the bridal party, I couldn't sign it myself at risk of seeing her. I asked if she could sign and he said no it had to be me. This was frustrating as he was adding a complication to our wedding day. I told him that I couldn't the morning of the wedding. Could I use paypal? Sign beforehand? Before I was able to offer to drop by the day before the wedding, Curtis said he was in the car and would call me back. I got an email shortly after saying he was canceling our arrangement. At this point, it was THE WEEK OF THE WEDDING. The week of the wedding and a vendor is backing out. Totally unprofessional. He cited all of the “confusion” surrounding the circumstances. There was no confusion. He was unwilling to work with me at all. Then, backed out at the slightest miscommunication. After being rude to the bride. Needless to say, at a wedding, or any other event, things won't always go smoothly. That's why you need vendors who can go with the flow. Curtis is not that man. And lest he respond saying we were high maintenance, we didn't have trouble with any other vendors and this is the only negative review I am posting. Everything else was a smashing success. Don't try to save yourself the extra 20 bucks per hour as it's not worth the potential trouble.

  • 09/14/2011
    B. HARRIS
    I recently hired curtis limousine's to do a bachelorette party for a co- worker of mine and he was amazingly professional and promt. I would suggest this company for everyone. THEY WERE THE BEST.

  • 04/30/2011
    g. murphy
    Very pleased ....we had excellent service with Curtis, he was very professional ,and punctual .Living in Indiana, and in an unfamiliar state Curtis was very helpful .....I would use Curtis Limosine always .great experience. := ) (definitely recommend)

  • 04/20/2011
    G. Greer
    I was very pleased with this Limousine service. The driver, Curtis Walker, was on time and very courteous. I recommend this limo service very highly.

  • 03/01/2010
    V. Lopez
    Curtis provided the best service I have ever experienced with a limo company. The driver was extremely professional and friendly. I will definitely use them again in the future and I would recommend them to anyone.
no reviews yet

GALLERIA SEDAN & LIMO SERVICES

Serving Austin Since 2000, Our company was established with a vision of providing distinguished transportation services that are affordable for everyone. We have been providing high quality, dependable services across Austin and the surrounding cities since 2000. We are always ready to serve our clientele in a very professional and timely manner. We offer custom sedans, limousines and specialized vehicles to accommodate all your transportation needs.

no reviews yet

Elegant Limousine & Charter - Austin

Elegant Limousine and Charter Services is the largest “full-service” transportation company in south Texas and a leading provider of services worldwide. We only utilize professional certified chauffeurs in all of our vehicles. Elegant Limousine and Charter Services has developed a reputation of being able to provide the most reliable transportation services in the industry regardless of size. Our success hinges on our meticulous attention to detail - from the earliest planning stages through every guest movement to final bill presented.

rated 1.5 of 5, 2 reviews

Nikko's Worldwide Chauffeured Services

Nikko's was established in 1982 and provides the finest in chauffeured services in Houston, the Gulf Coast area and Worldwide. We take pride in our ability to serve a client with the finest vehicles, polished chauffeurs and the most reliable office staff in the industry. Your reservation is important to us, no matter how large or small your business may be because it is our 30 years of experience that has made us the the premier worldwide chauffeured service.

See Nikko's Worldwide Chauffeured Services reviews

  • 04/23/2012
    L. Salak
    Our pick up was scheduled for 8:15am. I called Nikko's at 8:10am to see if our car was running on time. As a note, we were traveling with a high profile celebrity at the time. The gentleman on the line, with a snotty attitude told me that yes, my car was running on time. At 8:20am, I called back as our car had not yet showed up and was put on hold for over 5 minutes. This car was scheduled to take us to the airport, so time was a factor. By the time 8:30am went around and I had no answer from Nikkko's, I put myself, my team, and our celebrity in YELLOW CABS and made our way to the airport and 24 hours later I have not received a call to find out what had happened.

  • 04/22/2012
    L. Salak
    I booked Nikko's through Limos.com as a curbside pickup. Once my team and I picked up our luggage, we headed outside and called Nikko's to locate our driver. The first person I spoke to asked where we were, and after giving him specific details, he putme on hold. Then the next agent came on asking where I was - again, gave her specific detials - net/ net, 20 minutes later, we found our driver who was inside baggage with a sign. We made our way back into the terminal, up a level and finally made it to the car. This was all due a lack of communication that could have easily been remedied.
no reviews yet

Concord Limousine and Transportation

Company description not available

no reviews yet

Austin Black Car Service

We proudly offer a fleet of vehicles to meet all your needs. Each of our services is provided with your safety and expectations of elite service in mind. Our drivers will provide only the best in service, with extensive knowledge of the Greater Austin, Houston and San Antonio area, giving attention to every little detail to make your ride comfortable and relaxing. Plan your next event, executive conference, or outing with us.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.