Austin Limousine Service Reviews

rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

R & R Limousine

R&R is a locally run, service oriented transportation company that values client relationships, safety and the experience of each and every passenger.

See R & R Limousine reviews

  • 01/11/2014
    R. Stirnimann
    He was there in time. Very friendly. Patient (as I had to wait for my bag)

  • 06/02/2013
    D. Borgeson
    Ron, the driver, was great. He showed up early, texted me, and patiently waited while we took some photos. Great guy.
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Southwest Sedan & Limo Service

Sports events, Concerts, Racetrack, Family Reunios and Funerals. SOUTHWEST can make these occasions so much easier. Thansportation will simply be one less thing to worry about. What ideas do you have?

See Southwest Sedan & Limo Service reviews

  • 12/08/2011
    I. Dominguez
    I have used Southwest Sedan Limo Services many times. This limo company is dependable, professional, friendly, on time and VERY CLEAN! They are my regular limo service for all my trips.

  • 05/27/2009
    K. Jordan
    Marcello, I wanted to let you know that I was very happy with the limo service that my bachelorette party received on Saturday. Our driver, John, was always on time and very friendly and eager to please. The limo was nice and everyone had a great time. Also, your rates were the best in Austin, which is why I went with you in the first place. Thank you for your services and I will recommend you to friends!! Kristin Jordan

  • 12/29/2007
    K. Pena
    My experience with this limo service was great. The phone was always answered when I called, they were on time and the limo driver was excellent. I would highly recommend.
rated 4.5 of 5, 21 reviews

Curtis Limousine Service by Walker Productions Inc

We specialize in the supply of luxury limousines for all occasions! Our limousines add that extra luxurious touch for people looking for something special in a special occasion!

See Curtis Limousine Service by Walker Productions Inc reviews

  • 03/10/2014
    L. Pena
    I could not be any happier with the service Curtis Walker Limousines gave our group this past Saturday. Our limo driver, Jason, showed up a few minutes early in a Hummer limo to take our group of 6 ladies on a wine tour in the hill country. We were not expecting the hummer so when we realized it was there to pick us up, the excitement couldn't be contained. The upgraded ride was AWESOME! It was clean, stocked with ice and water, and had a serious sound system. When choosing a limo company to provide this service for our group, Curtis Walker was very professional and offered me a great deal. Another limo company called me soon after Curtis (Ace Limos) and was very unprofessional. They decided to bash Curtis Walker's business encouraging me to read his reviews and to think twice about using his services. I did just that and Curtis Walker had 5 stars when Ace Limos had two. They did not offer me a better car at a better price and it just goes to show that bashing your competition is NOT the way to obtain business. Thank you Curtis Walker for an experience my group of ladies will not soon forget!

  • 02/03/2014
    M. Garwood
    The limo was old and dirty. No ice/water. Driver was rude- yelled at the girls for "messing with his buttons" (they were trying to turn the air up because it was very hot). He told me the girls could not eat in his limo. The party was for 6 middle school girls and I had planned to give them a cliff bar each as a snack to hold them off till dinner. He was a poor driver / on the phone and or TEXTING while driving the entire ride! He didn't even bother to put the divider up while he was doing this! I sat right behind him and could hear his music and the girls music at the same time. The only positive thing is he did start dancing in the front seat and the girls thought that was funny. And he was early and called me when he was there. But, I would NOT rent from Curtis again! I expected LIMOS.com to have a standard for their service providers as well.

  • 12/14/2013
    D. Heminger
    Andre was excellent ... very courteous and professional. We had a great time!

  • 05/24/2013
    M. Misiti
    Outstanding!! Used Curtis for our 20th wedding anniversary evening celebration. This was our first time with his Company - no need to use any others. On time (actually early), professional, polite, knowledgable and great personality. U Rock, Curtis......Thanks for taking our evening over the top.

  • 04/08/2013
    A. Grafe
    The driver was very professional, well dressed and on time. He was flexible and easy going, taking the kids to their pictures and driving by some grandparents homes so they could show off. It's hard to find limo service for that rural area that is affordable. Thank you Curtis Limousine!

  • 01/16/2013
    C. Batson
    I chose Curtis Limousine for transportation from our wedding venue for my wife and myself. I had expected a stretch Lincoln Town Car to be waiting outside, but imagine our surprise when we departed in a HUGE stretch Hummer. Now that's a way to impress your guests! Jason was our driver and he was courteous and professional; he even helped us unload gifts when we arrived home. Thanks so much to Curtis Limo for a fantastic ride! My wife and I couldn't be happier.

  • 01/05/2013
    C. Ratliff
    Curtis was a consummate professional and exceeded every expectation. He was always thirty minutes ahead of us with a warm smile and a ready hand.

  • 11/04/2012
    E. Nicolas
    We were lucky to have found this service. Not only was the rate very reasonable and lower than any other we checked, our party of 10 was very comfortable in a very clean, attractive and well appointed stretch limo. Better yet was the excellent service provided by our driver (Larry). He was wonderful! Thank you Curtis Walker Limousines ... we will only use you in the future!!!

  • 08/20/2012
    N. M
    We used Curtis Limousine to provide service to and from the airport for a recent trip. For our trip to the airport, the driver arrived well ahead of schedule. Though he was early, we waited paitently outside and we did not feel pressured or rushed. On the return trip, the driver was ready upon our arrival. When the airline lost one of our bags, we were delayed in leaving as scheduled. The driver waited as long as he could, based on other appointments, and accommodated us as well as he could under the circumstances. We would highly recommend Curtis Limousine and will use them again.

  • 02/15/2012
    B. Arnold
    We used Curtis for a valentine's day outing with two other couples. He got to our house early, and was very courteous. Toward the end of dinner, I called him and he was ready to go when we walked out of the restaurant. Great service; would use him again.

  • 02/13/2012
    M. Christopher
    Curtis Limo delivers on their promise! I called Curtis to schedule a limo for a special “thank you” evening with my staff and their guest. Curtis made all the arrangements and was a pleasure to work with. The limo driver, Sam, was there and ready to roll. He was pleasant and accommodating throughout the evening and was an excellent, cautious driver. Our group could just relax and enjoy! Our only hitch was that the cork screw for the wine bottles was missing (so just make sure the inventory is checked for items you may need before your big night). Back at the ranch, Curtis had taken care of all the other details to ensure all went well. Even when we ran over our projection time Curtis called the very next day to confirm the extra time before charging our card. I was impressed. I would recommend Curtis Limo and would not hesitate to use them again.

  • 01/16/2012
    K. Breeden
    The driver's timing was perfect. The limo was spotless and beautiful. We had a wonderful time.

  • 01/12/2012
    W. Conklin
    Always on time, very professional, smoke free! Good price too. Highly recommend.

  • 01/12/2012
    A. Lette
    Curtis Limousine provides excellent service...they were early picking us up and got us to our multiple destnstions right on time. The car was spotless and our driver was extremely professional. We won't hesitate to call them the next time we need a town car for an evening out.

  • 01/08/2012
    W. Livingston
    I usually don’t take the time out to do things like this but I had to give my outlook on this company. I was groomsmen for my boys wedding and him and his wife used Curtis Limos. When we all came out the church house the limo driver was right outside with the door open awaiting our entry. The white stretch limo was very clean inside and out. The limo driver assisted all the ladies into the limo. Curtis personality was very comforting and he was pretty funny. He had us all cracking up. One of the bridesmaids noticed the advertisement on the back on the limo which read “Curtis Limos”. She said to the limo driver “I gonna have to tell Curtis how good of a limo driver you are”. The limo driver replied “Well I am Curtis and I thank you very much”. We all busted out laughing and we were shocked that the actual owner of the business was our driver. Needless to say I enjoyed my ride from the church house to the reception and I would highly recommend using Curtis Limos to anyone.

  • 01/08/2012
    A. Walker
    I used Curtis Walker Limo service for my boyfriend’s birthday. This was very special for him because it was his first limo ride. With that said everything had to be perfect! I was pleasantly surprised by the service we received. Larry (our limo driver) showed up a little early and parked right outside my driveway. My boyfriend had no idea what was in store for him. When I let the garage up Larry was standing outside with the door open and he had a huge smile on his face. My boyfriend was in shock. When we got in the limo it was very clean. Larry confirmed the place we were going and he then let the shutter up so we could have privacy. When we arrived at the restaurant we were let out right in front. We gave Larry an estimated time of how long we would be and he told us to enjoy our dinner. When the estimated time came, Larry gave me a call to check our status. We told him we weren’t finished just yet and without hesitation he told us to take our time and to call him 5 minutes before we were ready so he could pull around. That made us feel so comforting. We soon did as he asked and we were picked up as soon as we walked outside. We enjoyed our smooth and relaxing limo ride back home and Larry received a great tip because it was well deserved. I thank Curtis Limo service for giving my boyfriend and I a wonderful limo ride. We both enjoyed it and would highly recommend using their services!

  • 12/14/2011
    J. May
    Curtis at Curtis Limos and Walker Productions was completely unprofessional. I had arranged for him to take the wedding parties to our venue for our recent wedding. I only needed him for two hours (for two limos) and he agreed to the two hours of use. The week before the wedding, things started falling off the hinges. First, my wife called to arrange final payment for him. He wouldn't tell her how much the limos were, claiming only I could do that. As we were busy trying to do everything leading up the wedding, she told him she was trying to relieve my workload. He finally gave her the info she needed but was rude to her in the process. Imagine—a limo driver being rude to the bride the week before the wedding. Then, our coordinator sent an itinerary. Curtis alerted me that it did not line up with what we had discussed. I looked at it, and he was right. I said go by our original agreement. Then, Curtis got fishy. He started saying that the transportation I need would take three hours. I said we has agreed to two and assured him that we would not be needing him after our originally agreed upon hour. When through email he hinted that there were still issues, I called him. On the phone, he talked about how there had been all sorts of confusion with the coordinator and my bride. Again, there was literally one sent itinerary which had the wrong time, which was quickly fixed. Towards the end of our conversation, he asked if I would be there to sign. Since these limos were for the bridal party, I couldn't sign it myself at risk of seeing her. I asked if she could sign and he said no it had to be me. This was frustrating as he was adding a complication to our wedding day. I told him that I couldn't the morning of the wedding. Could I use paypal? Sign beforehand? Before I was able to offer to drop by the day before the wedding, Curtis said he was in the car and would call me back. I got an email shortly after saying he was canceling our arrangement. At this point, it was THE WEEK OF THE WEDDING. The week of the wedding and a vendor is backing out. Totally unprofessional. He cited all of the “confusion” surrounding the circumstances. There was no confusion. He was unwilling to work with me at all. Then, backed out at the slightest miscommunication. After being rude to the bride. Needless to say, at a wedding, or any other event, things won't always go smoothly. That's why you need vendors who can go with the flow. Curtis is not that man. And lest he respond saying we were high maintenance, we didn't have trouble with any other vendors and this is the only negative review I am posting. Everything else was a smashing success. Don't try to save yourself the extra 20 bucks per hour as it's not worth the potential trouble.

  • 09/14/2011
    B. HARRIS
    I recently hired curtis limousine's to do a bachelorette party for a co- worker of mine and he was amazingly professional and promt. I would suggest this company for everyone. THEY WERE THE BEST.

  • 04/30/2011
    g. murphy
    Very pleased ....we had excellent service with Curtis, he was very professional ,and punctual .Living in Indiana, and in an unfamiliar state Curtis was very helpful .....I would use Curtis Limosine always .great experience. := ) (definitely recommend)

  • 04/20/2011
    G. Greer
    I was very pleased with this Limousine service. The driver, Curtis Walker, was on time and very courteous. I recommend this limo service very highly.

  • 03/01/2010
    V. Lopez
    Curtis provided the best service I have ever experienced with a limo company. The driver was extremely professional and friendly. I will definitely use them again in the future and I would recommend them to anyone.
no reviews yet

GALLERIA SEDAN & LIMO SERVICES

Serving Austin Since 2000, Our company was established with a vision of providing distinguished transportation services that are affordable for everyone. We have been providing high quality, dependable services across Austin and the surrounding cities since 2000. We are always ready to serve our clientele in a very professional and timely manner. We offer custom sedans, limousines and specialized vehicles to accommodate all your transportation needs.

no reviews yet

Elegant Limousine & Charter - Austin

Elegant Limousine and Charter Services is the largest “full-service” transportation company in south Texas and a leading provider of services worldwide. We only utilize professional certified chauffeurs in all of our vehicles. Elegant Limousine and Charter Services has developed a reputation of being able to provide the most reliable transportation services in the industry regardless of size. Our success hinges on our meticulous attention to detail - from the earliest planning stages through every guest movement to final bill presented.

rated 4.3 of 5, 29 reviews

Ramirez United Inc

Call Ace Limousine Service directly at (512) 801-9427 and ask about our deal of the day! Ace Limousine Service has been part of the Austin community for over 10 years. We strive to bring you the best experience and customer service possible. We take pride in keeping the nicest cars at the lowest prices.

See Ramirez United Inc reviews

  • 06/10/2013
    N. Moreau
    Just got off the phone with "Ace" who decided to berate me for writing a previous negative review, that contained nothing but factual information. I advise any one seeking transportation service in the Austin-area to avoid this company due to the poor quality of service matched with the questionable ethical choices of the staff.

  • 06/10/2013
    N. Moreau
    The driver was over an hour & a half late from my scheduled pick up time. Then I was given the run around as to why my driver was late. To top it all off I paid for a Cadillac Escalde, got a mini-van instead, which I ALSO HAD TO SHARE WITH SOMEONE ELSE. Then I was basically told that my reservation was a lie from the owner himself. Needless to say I will NOT be using ACE again anytime soon.

  • 06/06/2013
    L. Lane
    Absolutely NOT worth your money. If I could give this company zero stars, I would most certainly do it. My best friend is getting married in July, and for the weekend of her shower, we planned a winery tour in the hill country. The day started off nicely, our driver was extremely polite and well mannered - the *only* high point to this company as far as I'm concerned. The limo showed up on time, although it was rather rough around the edges, with peeling paint and radios that didn't function at 100%, but we weren't complaining about that. We immediately got on the road, with only 8 people (which, btw, filled up the limo that was supposed to seat 10), and found out pretty quickly that the car had such awful shocks and low clearance that we scraped bottom at even the smallest incline. Even this only produced some laughs throughout the day - we were in good spirits. The real fun started when we left Fredericksburg after our last winery to head back to Round Rock, where we started (95 miles). Approximately 10 minutes down the road, the scrape plate on the bottom of the limo fell off, which immediately led to one of the rear tires exploding. At this point, we definitely had a problem. We pulled over onto the (nonexistent) shoulder, which basically left us mostly in the right lane of a fast moving highway with cars and trucks speeding around us. The driver attempted to contact the main office for instructions and AAA for assistance, neither of which were helpful. The 8 of us piled out of the car and onto the side of the road to wait. After unsuccessfully trying numerous times to reach the owner of the company, the driver gave up and began searching the truck for a jack and a spare. Ha. The spare was actually a donut. And the jack wasn't rated for the weight of the car. In the process of trying to lift the car, it fell, narrowly missing the drivers hands, as well as those of the State Trooper who had pulled over at this point to help us. Luckily, the Trooper had a much larger jack in his car and was able to lift the car to put the donut on. At which point all of us began to wonder at the safety of putting 8 passengers, a driver, our stuff and the weight of the car on a donut that looked more appropriate for a small sedan. We eventually got in touch with "Ace". Apparently the owner. And, as if the story above wasn't enough, Ace made things even better! When we expressed our concerns about riding another 90 miles back to Round Rock on an unsafe tire, he suggested that we all search our purses for a full size spare that was more appropriate. When we explained how that might be a little unlikely, his only other suggestion was to give us a full refund and to walk all the way back to Round Rock. So, we were left to our own devices to find a way home. Three people went back with the Limo - this was the safest number that the Trooper and two other Sherriff's officers felt comfortable with - to Round Rock, driving 50 mph the whole way. It took nearly 3 hours *after* we finally got off the side of the road. Three people rode with the Trooper who was kind enough to drive all the way back to Round Rock, which was 100 miles away from his patrol area, so that we could get a vehicle to go pick up the remaining two people who rode in the Sheriff's vehicle to the nearest town to wait in a restaurant for a ride back. I understand that accidents happen. Cars get flats, they break down. I get it. However, when you own a transportation company that people often rely on for special events and big days (like Bachelorette parties and weddings!), you should always have a *safe* and reliable back up plan in the event of an emergency. When we initially spoke with Ace, all we asked for was some sort of vehicle to come and pick us up. Had the circumstances been different, i.e. had we been in a city or closer to home, like Austin, it would have been simple enough to grab a cab and go from there. That was not the case - we were in the middle of nowhere, stranded on the side of a no shoulder highway. Not only did the owner not provide us a safe way home, but laughed at the idea that he should somehow be responsible for doing so, especially when the COMPLETE (round trip) service had not been rendered! I shudder to think about how this day would have gone if we had rented his services for my friend's wedding, instead of just the bachelorette party. Please think twice before giving this man and his company any of your money or trust. There are MUCH better companies out there.

  • 03/18/2013
    D. Pacitti
    We used Ace on Friday 3/15. We had friends in town, so we were a party of 8. We used Ace to pick us up at our home and take us downtown ($180). This all went well. The driver was nice, he was on time, the limo had a hard time in a couple spots and scraped the ground. The limo could seat 10 in the back and we were only 8, not sure what would have happened if we were 10 people. The end of the night, a different driver was picking us up downtown and then driving us home, again another $180 (includes tip). Addresses were all clearly and correctly done in the reservations. The driver went to our home at 1am and not downtown. So we had to wait 30 min for him to come pick us up. He did NOT apologize. In fact, he seemed annoyed when part of our party was still inside when he arrived and we had to wait about 5 min for the others to come out. they were paying the tab at the bar that we started since we had to wait 30 min for him to come get us at the correct meeting spot. Then inside the limo, there were dirty glasses, open soda cans, etc. Clean up the limo and provide the service you are offering. The only reason I gave them a poor and not a terrible is because the beginning of the night went smoothly. I would NOT use Ace again!

  • 03/13/2013
    R. Carroll
    Ordered a town car and got a beat up van. Driver was nice.

  • 01/29/2013
    J. Comparin
    We had a great experience with Ace Limousine Service. Our driver, Johnny, was excellent. He was on time and very professional and courteous. The limo was clean and comfortable and met our needs.

  • 05/28/2012
    J. Hughart
    We were married on May 20th 2012 and used Ace Limousine Service. Our driver Greg was fabulous. He met us on time but more importatnly his service was superb. He tended to our every need and made the day so very special! He gave my groom and I wonderful service tending to every detail with as well as assisting one of my special passengers who needed a little extra help. Thanks for a fine job and great service. We definitley plan to use your Service again soon!

  • 02/01/2012
    A. Sanders
    We rented Ace Limousine Service for a wine tour to Fredricksburg. It was a great trip! The Driver was ver freindly and the car was a new body style car. Ive rented from other companies and either the price is cheap and the car is old or the price is super high but the car nice. With Ace Limousine Service the car was just like they descibed and the price unbeatable. I was worried at first but this is the 3rd time I rented from them and its always the same. The owner drove us twice... you cant beat that! Liked: Disliked:

  • 01/28/2012
    K. Fish
    Noe Ramirez of Ace Limousine Service is personable and community minded. He generously and graciously arranged to help us raise money for our non-profit school and arranged for an experience that our students will always remember. We are very appreciative of his kindness and generosity.

  • 01/25/2012
    A. Hamilton
    The boys had the PERFECT birthday celebration ride from school. The H2 Hummer was awesome ... driver was professional & right on time. Thank you!

  • 01/25/2012
    R. Smith
    The driver was great! I really have no complaints at all. We booked this for my 12 year old's birthday party and the driver was very patient with 8 young girls and drove them all over Austin so that they could get the full "limo experience"

  • 11/07/2011
    M. Reyes
    Ace Limos provided great exceptional service this morning to the Airport. The driver was on time and very freindly. The price is the same great price, each time.

  • 07/07/2011
    D. Ford
    Ace Limousine Service provides stellar customer service! They were friendly, accomodating and most of all attentive to my needs. I am reccomending them to everyone I know. If you need reliable and affordable car service in the Austin area, I would highly suggest you going to no one else but them! Thanks Ace Limousine Service!

  • 05/16/2011
    A. Bartmess
    I Really appreciated the service the kids received from Ace Limo. We had a good rate, and no extra unknown charges. The driver in particular was excellent, after meeting him at the high school, where he picked up the kids , I knew they were in good hands. The kids enjoyed him . He even called and checked in with me at points in their evening , letting me when they left dinner and got to prom and when they got back to the drop off spot. It was above and beyond!

  • 05/07/2011
    J. Hammond
    When I first started using Limos.com, I used it to find the lowest price for airport transfers. I had a variety of experiences from good to not so good. I guess some of the limo guys are hurting for business, because as soon as I hit submit on my browser my phone was ringing. Anywho, I used 5 different limo companies and 1 of them stood out. I only use Ace now. The limos are great, but what really stood out are the drivers. Normally I don't get to know the people, but Richard, John, and the other John have been excellent drivers for me for 9 bookings over the last 3 months. These guys aren't the creepy ones with the ill fitting suit that came from the local rack store...These guys are friendly and respectful. I just came back from Mexico, and even my high maintenance wife was pleased with the service. Anywho, I would have no problems recommending Ace and will continue to use them in the future.

  • 04/30/2011
    H. Peters
    I rented from Ace Limousines 5 times before. It's cheaper to rent a limo than pay for my last DWI. So with that said I responded to a email I got from one of Ace Limos competitors stating that they would beat any price. I won't mention the name of the company because we all know that's Tacky! But I will say that that they did beat the price by $74. After a horrible night in a dirty limo, with a rude driver in a out dated limo. I will pay Ace Limos prices next time. You pay for what you get! Keep up the great work Ace Limo's.(Henry)

  • 04/30/2011
    M. Reyes
    My friends and I used Ace Limousines for a night of partying. We had a great time. The driver Noe knew every cool spot in Austin. He was able to get us in to several clubs without paying a cover. We also saved a $100 at booking. The car was very cool. The pictures on their 16 pass does not do this car justice. Ask them to send you a video...it's better than the Hummer I rented for twice the price last year. Thank you Ace!

  • 04/29/2011
    L. Czepiel
    We had a great experience with Ace. We used them for two occasions within 3 days. One was for my daughter’s bachelorette party and the other was for a ride from the wedding to the happy couple’s hotel. The bachelorette party was just wonderful, John was our limo driver and he was great with the girls he had his picture taken and was a trooper all evening. I can not say enough great things about John and his attitude and kindness. I am not sure of the limo drivers name that we had on my daughter’s wedding day however my daughter and son-in-law said he was great and had a nice ride from Round Rock to downtown Austin. I also wanted to mention that both limo drivers were either early or right on time. We have another wedding come up in October and I know we will be using Ace again. Thanks again for making our event extra special.

  • 04/26/2011
    L. White
    The entire party had a great time! John was prompt at arrival and very courteous the entire evening. He was an excellent representative of your company. His attitude was great and the service was excellent. The bride, bride's mothers and the wedding party enjoyed the evening and John made it special for everyone! Thank you!

  • 04/26/2011
    l. faz
    I've used Ace Limo Service on four occasions, and each time ive had prompt and courtesy service. My daughter and her friends had a great time riding in such a nice luxury limo, i will continue to use Ace Limo service and recommend it to anyone looking for good affordable limo service to at least look at the nice limos Ace has to offer.

  • 04/26/2011
    o. pate
    Everything was great

  • 04/26/2011
    R. Sypho
    Great service! Very friendly....will use them again.

  • 04/26/2011
    J. Mayo
    We had a very smooth and professional experience with Ace Limousine Service. They were willing to rent us a limo for an hour when other companies had a 4 hour minimum. They pulled up right on time and the limo was exactly as described through the emails and pictures he sent prior. It was clean and beautiful. The 10 teenagers were ecstatic to ride in it to go to their formal. Great deal, great experience! I would recommend this company to all my friends.

  • 04/26/2011
    J. Allen
    We are working with Ace Limousine Service for transportation for my daughter's prom. I have been very impressed with Ace and Noe through all of our interactions. From the first phone call with my daughter, whom they treated with respect and kindness, and several phone calls with me double-checking details - they have been timely, professional and respectful. Georgetown's prom is this Saturday, April 30th - my daughter and her friends are looking forward to what is likely to be the first "limo ride" for many of them and with the service we've gotten so far, it promises to be a memory they won't soon forget. I'm hoping to post another review after prom with more rave reviews - and a 5 start rating!

  • 02/15/2011
    M. James
    Thank you Ace limos! We had a terrific time on Sat. Just like you guys advertised, the car was very nice and the driver was really cool. If your wanting a nice car and want to save money, call these guys!

  • 12/28/2010
    J. Smith
    Ace took me to the airport today. What you will see different with these guys is that they actually have nice cars. I've used 3 of the firms on limos.com, and they had crappy old cars. When I get into a limo, I want for it to be a luxury experience. Anywho, driver Noe was not only on time and curtious, he was really nice to get to know. I know it was only an airport transfer, but I would have wanted to use these guys even if I was doing my wedding.

  • 09/10/2010
    N. R
    This company has the best prices in town! The car was really nice and the driver was freindly.

  • 09/10/2010
    a. perez
    Thank you Ace limousines for a terrific time. My girls and I had so much fun on our night out on the town. We will be calling you again for sure for my best freinds wedding in November. The car was very nice and the price was even better! Angela

  • 09/09/2010
    M. Nicholes
    I read a review some one had posted about how the folks at Ace limousine took care of their wedding. Well the driver did not go as far as to dress in the same color of our wedding but my wife had picked silly colors, so good for them. But I did receive a coupon in the mail. Giving us a free hour of service exactly one year later after our wedding as a small gift for our anniversary. Way to go Ace Limos, for following up[ and remembering our wedding day. My wife and I recommend you to all of are friends. 5 stars!!!
rated 1.5 of 5, 2 reviews

Nikko's Worldwide Chauffeured Services

Nikko's was established in 1982 and provides the finest in chauffeured services in Houston, the Gulf Coast area and Worldwide. We take pride in our ability to serve a client with the finest vehicles, polished chauffeurs and the most reliable office staff in the industry. Your reservation is important to us, no matter how large or small your business may be because it is our 30 years of experience that has made us the the premier worldwide chauffeured service.

See Nikko's Worldwide Chauffeured Services reviews

  • 04/23/2012
    L. Salak
    Our pick up was scheduled for 8:15am. I called Nikko's at 8:10am to see if our car was running on time. As a note, we were traveling with a high profile celebrity at the time. The gentleman on the line, with a snotty attitude told me that yes, my car was running on time. At 8:20am, I called back as our car had not yet showed up and was put on hold for over 5 minutes. This car was scheduled to take us to the airport, so time was a factor. By the time 8:30am went around and I had no answer from Nikkko's, I put myself, my team, and our celebrity in YELLOW CABS and made our way to the airport and 24 hours later I have not received a call to find out what had happened.

  • 04/22/2012
    L. Salak
    I booked Nikko's through Limos.com as a curbside pickup. Once my team and I picked up our luggage, we headed outside and called Nikko's to locate our driver. The first person I spoke to asked where we were, and after giving him specific details, he putme on hold. Then the next agent came on asking where I was - again, gave her specific detials - net/ net, 20 minutes later, we found our driver who was inside baggage with a sign. We made our way back into the terminal, up a level and finally made it to the car. This was all due a lack of communication that could have easily been remedied.
no reviews yet

Concord Limousine and Transportation

Company description not available

no reviews yet

Austin Black Car Service

We proudly offer a fleet of vehicles to meet all your needs. Each of our services is provided with your safety and expectations of elite service in mind. Our drivers will provide only the best in service, with extensive knowledge of the Greater Austin, Houston and San Antonio area, giving attention to every little detail to make your ride comfortable and relaxing. Plan your next event, executive conference, or outing with us.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.