Portland Limousine Service Reviews

rated 4.0 of 5, 7 reviews

Point To Point Towncar and Transportation

Point to Point has been Portland's most reliable Town Car service since 1994. Our professional, uniformed and licensed chauffeurs have over 100 years of combined service experience. We offer safe, comfortable, on-time, clean transportation with personal attention to your specific travel needs and preferences.

See Point To Point Towncar and Transportation reviews

  • 05/15/2014
    J. Carson

  • 03/03/2014
    D. Murray
    Driver took a very long route to airport when a faster route using I-205 should have been taken. As a result, we had five to stop for five emergency vehicles on the arterial road the driver used. Additionally, driver should understand that a pax really isn't interested his political views or the number of accidents he has experienced driving nor the age and excessive mileage of the limo.

  • 11/03/2013
    S. Jones
    AWFUL!! Driver got lost and then called at the time he was supposed to be at my pick-up location and expected me to stay on the phone with him and give him directions from where he was at. He was a jerk to boot! We were on a time crunch to get to the airport and had to drive and park there. I asked that the driver please let the company know he missed the pickup and to NOT bill me for this. He said he would. I find out several days later they CHARGED me for this miss at $82!!! I called and it took 5 days to get them to refund this. I am soooo dissappointed. Do not ever send this driver to me again.

  • 09/23/2013
    E. Tome
    Professional, On time, Safe Choice

  • 09/23/2013
    E. Tome
    On time, professional, exactly what you'd expect

  • 06/22/2009
    J. G
    Have used Point to Point many times. Sometimes very early departure times or very late arrivals, car is always on time, drivers very professional and cars in great condition. Would use them again.

  • 04/07/2009
    J. M.
    Point to Point is simply the best Town Car Service in the Portland Area. I travel a great deal and the cars are well cared for, the drivers are polite and punctual. Try Point to Point and you will NEVER drive to the airport again.
rated 4.7 of 5, 18 reviews

Twilite Limousine and Tour Co.

Twilite Limousine and Tour Company serves: the greater Salem, McMinnville, Portland and the Oregon Coast area’s as well as the Vancouver Washington area. Twilite Limousine and Tour Company Accepts: Visa, Mastercard, Debit, and Cash. We do not accept Amex due to the high cost of merchant proccessing fees. Twilite Limousine serves the public with clean, affordable, reliable limousine service and tours.

See Twilite Limousine and Tour Co. reviews

  • 08/02/2014
    J. Maloney
    The limo service was on time. Lori was a great driver.I say that ordering a 10 passenger Limo it was fairly tight for 8 people. Just fyi.

  • 05/23/2014
    C. Brandt
    our driver was awesome, he made contact with us before he arrived. He made the kids feel comfortable and he sent us a text letting us know which roads were closed due to the rose festival for when we went to get the kids after the concert. he even gave the kids his card and told them if there is any trouble to call him because it would take us a while to get to Portland from Newberg. excellent customer service in my book!!!

  • 10/15/2011
    J. Hackenberry
    Thank you so much for making this the most memorable experience!!! David W. was our driver and he was phenomenal!!! Very prompt, very respectful, polite and a true gentleman. My experience with this limo company was excellent from beginning to end! I will recommend this company to everyone and when I use their services again, I will be requesting David W. Twilite Limousine is a truly top notch, customer service oriented company!!!!

  • 09/19/2011
    A. Kanaka
    My friends and I took a limo to see the Heart/Def Leppard concert at the Sleep Country Amphitheater. Twilight's concert package is inexpensive and the service was superior. The driver was friendly and courteous; he arrived on time at all four pick-up locations and genially allowed friends and neighbors to gawk, climb inside to check out the limo, and take pictures. The ride was smooth and comfortable, the limo beautiful and clean. We had a fabulous, worry-free night. I highly recommend this company.

  • 09/07/2011
    M. M
    I just wanted you to know how very pleased we all were with Doug's punctuality, his service and the delightful limo we rode in on Sat. night. My only regret is that we didn't spend more time in it. Thank you so much for cutting me a little deal on it; I will definitely call on you again in the future, as well as tell my friends about you. (don't worry, I won't mention the price you gave me) It was a very fun night, thanks to you and Doug!

  • 07/17/2011
    L. Roisum
    We are from Minnesota and were on the West Coast for our honeymoon. I hired Twilte for two trips: 1. To drive us from my Aunt's house in Battle Ground, WA, to Cannon Beach 2. To drive us from Cannon Beach to Seattle Airport These are long drives and the price was FANTASTIC! I was called the day of for both trips with a confirmation and a notice of driver changes, and on both trips the driver called when they were 3 minutes away. The drivers were fantastic and very accommodating, and the vehicles were clean and comfortable! I couldn't have asked for anymore - 2 worry free rides for our honeymoon vacation!

  • 06/27/2011
    L. Stratton
    We had an awesome time in the streets of downtown Portland, for my friend's bachelorette party. Our driver exceeded our expectations. We didn't have a plan just wanted to drive and see the sights and we had such a blast. I will rent from Twilite Limousine Co. again!!

  • 05/08/2011
    k. davis
    have been waiting almost 5 months for a refund............dishonest

  • 03/16/2011
    S. Seace
    My driver Shawn was such a great driver with lots of knowlege of the area and and very friendly . It made my trip to and from the Portland airport much more enjoyable and relaxing than ever before. The next time I need a ride I will be sure to call on Twilite Lemousine !

  • 12/21/2010
    D. Weber
    Had an awesome time. Ryan was awesome and gave us a great ride. Hope you have a Merry Christmas.

  • 11/29/2010
    J. Lipske
    Shawn was very VERY accommodating and charismatic. The service that he and Twilite Limousine provided was considered above and beyond what was expected and we would highly recommend them for a private event, group tour, or any other transportation services they offer. Keep up the fantastic work....and service with a smile!

  • 10/19/2010
    A. Allen
    Had the best Bachlorette party ever thanks to Twilite Limousine! The driver Ryan was very professional, on time, and very accommodating. I highly recommended Twilite Limousine to anyone looking to book a limo for any occasion, even last minute ones! Great price too! Thanks Twilite Limousine!

  • 10/18/2010
    A. Bee
    Thank you, Twilite Limousine, for an incredibly fun afternoon of wine-tasting in the beautiful Willamette Valley! On behalf of the bride-to-be and the rest of the bachelorette party, we had a wonderful time. Our driver, Ryan was punctual, professional, and a great (voluntary) photographer for us gals. Thank you for taking such good care of us! Highly Recommended! :)

  • 10/14/2010
    M. Clark
    My wife and i recently attended a concert in downtown portland. knowing what the night had in store i decided it was best to hire a driver for the evening, that was one of the best ideas i ever had. we had such a great time and our driver Randy was very professional and courteous. (thank you Randy)i will definately call on twilite again for any future events.

  • 09/24/2010
    K. Darbus
    I would once again like to say thank you for your fantasitc “date” night my husband and I had this past weekend. We were able to kick back, put our feet up and let John our driver whisk us to our destinations. John was professional, friendly and went the extra mile to make our night perfect. I would and will recomend Twilite Limousine to friends, family and colleagues in the future. We have already started to plan our next trip. Once again thank you for your fabulous evening of fun and relaxation.

  • 09/24/2010
    S. Haines
    Okay so the big surprise is that I hired a limo to take us all over town to look at Christmas lights. PIR, Peacock Lane, Downtown PDX. The kids and hubby were totally suprised when the limo pulled into the cul-de-sac then backed into our driveway. Super fun evening, HIGHLY recommend Twilight Limo (Sanya Kite). Awes…ome, Awesome, Awesome and will certainly do it again (maybe without kiddo’s Haha) Thanks

  • 09/24/2010
    T. Kerstling
    I wanted to thank you for the time that was spent taking my daughter on her 21st birthday to dinner and back. She told me that the driver, John, was very nice and polite. It was nice to know that on her 21st she was safe being taken around for her celebration. I would like to give the driver a little extra above what Dulce left as a tip. Could you please let me know an address for the business and a phone # in case I want to ask for your services again. Thank you again

  • 09/24/2010
    D. Kersting
    I want to say thank you, thank you, thank you for helping me make my birthday so special! My friends and I had a blast and John was a wonderful guy. He even helped us out getting into Olive Garden! I am so happy with how the evening went and will definitely contact you again in the future if I find myself in need of another limo.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Portland Black Car

Portland Black Car chauffeurs are safe, knowledgeable and discreet. With a team of chauffeurs possessing over a century of combined experience, you will enjoy your travels in comfort and peace of mind knowing that our staff puts you, the client, before all else. When reliability, safety and professionalism are a must, use Portland Black Car to ensure worry-free ground transportation. Portland Black Car has been serving the Pacific Northwest with luxury service since 1994.

See Portland Black Car reviews

  • 03/29/2013
    J. Madding
    Arrived early. Very professional.

  • 10/17/2011
    L. Andrews
    They've never let us down which is more than I can say for other companies in the around here. I promised to write them a review and here it is - keep up the good work.
no reviews yet

Above The Stars Limousine

Company description not available

no reviews yet

RH Barrett llc

Company description not available

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.