Portland Limousine Service Reviews

Portland Limousine Service Reviews

Point To Point Towncar and Transportation
rated 4.2 of 5, 10 reviews

Point to Point has been Portland's most reliable Town Car service since 1994. Our professional, uniformed and licensed chauffeurs have over 100 years of combined service experience. We offer safe, comfortable, on-time, clean transportation with personal attention to your specific travel needs and preferences.

See Point To Point Towncar and Transportation reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    W. Hydrick
    He was waiting for us at the airport and then again for the early return.

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Stone
    The driver was great and the car was nice but not a Lincoln town car.

  • 03/01/2015
    D. Murray
    Driver was excellent, safe driver and car was clean and comfortable. Limo type was as described; Lincoln Town Car. It would be helpful if driver at airport pick-up location displayed a sign with client's name which would make identification of limo easier. There were many limos (14) waiting for clients at PDX pick-up location. A magic marker and piece of paper doesn't cost much.

  • 05/15/2014
    J. Carson

  • 03/03/2014
    D. Murray
    Driver took a very long route to airport when a faster route using I-205 should have been taken. As a result, we had five to stop for five emergency vehicles on the arterial road the driver used. Additionally, driver should understand that a pax really isn't interested his political views or the number of accidents he has experienced driving nor the age and excessive mileage of the limo.

  • 11/03/2013
    S. Jones
    AWFUL!! Driver got lost and then called at the time he was supposed to be at my pick-up location and expected me to stay on the phone with him and give him directions from where he was at. He was a jerk to boot! We were on a time crunch to get to the airport and had to drive and park there. I asked that the driver please let the company know he missed the pickup and to NOT bill me for this. He said he would. I find out several days later they CHARGED me for this miss at $82!!! I called and it took 5 days to get them to refund this. I am soooo dissappointed. Do not ever send this driver to me again.

  • 09/23/2013
    E. Tome
    Professional, On time, Safe Choice

  • 09/23/2013
    E. Tome
    On time, professional, exactly what you'd expect

  • 06/22/2009
    J. G
    Have used Point to Point many times. Sometimes very early departure times or very late arrivals, car is always on time, drivers very professional and cars in great condition. Would use them again.

  • 04/07/2009
    J. M.
    Point to Point is simply the best Town Car Service in the Portland Area. I travel a great deal and the cars are well cared for, the drivers are polite and punctual. Try Point to Point and you will NEVER drive to the airport again.

Portland Black Car
rated 5.0 of 5, 8 reviews

Portland Black Car chauffeurs are safe, knowledgeable and discreet. With a team of chauffeurs possessing over a century of combined experience, you will enjoy your travels in comfort and peace of mind knowing that our staff puts you, the client, before all else. When reliability, safety and professionalism are a must, use Portland Black Car to ensure worry-free ground transportation. Portland Black Car has been serving the Pacific Northwest with luxury service since 1994.

See Portland Black Car reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    J. VanWormer
    The driver was very professional, punctual and courteous.

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Katzakian
    John was right on time. Very friendly and had helpful tips.

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Harmon
    Our ride was wonderful. The vehicle was clean the driver was courteous gave us many comments regarding the city and the area that we were driven to thank you so much

  • 12/22/2015
    Chris my driver was on time, helpful and very pleasant. The car was clean and comfortable.

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Kerr
    Our driver, Brian was awesome. He was slightly early which was perfect. I got is to our destination in a timely manner and we had a great conversation. You have a great driver working for you.

  • 03/05/2015
    C. Mottram

  • 03/29/2013
    J. Madding
    Arrived early. Very professional.

  • 10/17/2011
    L. Andrews
    They've never let us down which is more than I can say for other companies in the around here. I promised to write them a review and here it is - keep up the good work.

Sky King Limousine LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 5 reviews

Company description not available

See Sky King Limousine LLC reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    T. Buydos
    David was the best limo driver. He went above and beyond to insure that my mom and I had a wonderful experience. He was professional and made us feel right at home. The limo was clean and comfortable and we LOVED it. My mom had never been in a limo until that night and she( as well as I )was very impressed. You should give David a raise he was absolutely wonderful.

  • 12/22/2015
    T. Dixon
    Excellent.... Very accommodating

  • 12/09/2015
    L. Cutler
    Sky King Limousine gave my son the best possible birthday ride! David was personable, worked with our timing to make the ride a surprise, and treated my son and his friends like royalty! The limousine was pristinely clean, decorated, and stocked with their favorite soft drinks. They were able to listen to their own music and enjoy the ride to the fullest. I felt safe knowing they were in good hands. The rates were great too! We will definitely use Sky King Limousine for all of our future limo rides - I highly recommend them!

  • 02/24/2015
    M. R.
    My sister booked Gold Star Limousine as part of a surprise birthday trip for our youngest sister. It was a great! Our driver David made sure to show up a bit early, and the limo was super clean and comfortable. He is also incredibly nice and went above and beyond to make our time in the limo special for our sister. He added a birthday balloon, birthday napkins, and candy to make our trip out to Lincoln City extra festive. The limo has fun LED lights, a great set up for snacks and drinks, and there is a cord to plug your phone or player into the speakers. At our request when we got to Lincoln City, David very graciously found and stopped at a nice spot to take photos of the sisters at sunset. This was a fantastic experience at a very reasonable price. We were really impressed. I highly recommend Gold Star Limousine. Thanks so much, David!

  • 02/23/2015
    M. Reardon
    David was excellent! We were planning a surprise for my sister for her birthday and needed a special ride from the spa to the party. He communicated well with me prior to and on the day of the event. David was on time (early even) to pick up, which really set my mind at ease. Knowing about the event, David showed up with a balloon and birthday decor in the limo... which we didn't even have to ask for! It was the perfect size, lovely limo with all of the amenities, and so much fun! He even pulled over and did photos for us by the ocean. When we arrived to our destination, he allowed us to take a coupe of the kiddos who were attending the party around for a little spin, which was a thrill for them. I would definitely hire David again - he did an awesome job! Thanks for helping make my sister's birthday so special!

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.