Columbus Limousine Service Reviews

no reviews yet

Ohio Limo

Ohio Limo has been in business since 1981 and pride ourselves on quality luxury limousine service seven days a week, 24 hours a day with service for the entire West Central Ohio area. All are luxury limos, buses, sedans with no extra charges for gas or mileage. We service many types of limousine needs, offer competitive, affordable rates and Red Carpet Packages, with signs for the occasion, non-alcoholic champagne served from stainless steel ice buckets, stem ware glasses, red silk rose, and disposable flash camera. Our drivers are dressed in black suits, and will open your doors and be at your service. The 50% non-refundable deposit is good for up to 1 year should a cancellation be needed. Contact Ohio Limo directly for specials, discounts or any further information needed, please call 800-280-5811 or e-mail ohiolimo@ohiolimo.com.

rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Columbus Transportation & Tours

Providing Limo Bus service to Columbus and Central Ohio, Columbus Coach is there for you 24x7. Services offered to you include online reservations, professional staff, and airport meet & greet. We provide luxury Limo, Sedan, bus services to Corporations, Airport Travelers, and for leisure trips at very competitive rates. You enjoy and let us take care of your transportation needs. We always pride ourselves in providing the best service in town. Serving all of Columbus and Central OH areas.

rated 3.8 of 5, 10 reviews

Black Diamond Tours LLC

Company description not available

See Black Diamond Tours LLC reviews

  • 08/09/2014
    C. Noblick
    Our driver was EXCELLENT! Very prompt, very helpful. very professional! Thank You!

  • 08/09/2014
    C. Noblick
    Excellent driver!

  • 05/21/2014
    C. McChesney
    Vehicle was difficult to enter with the weird bench seat in the back especially for my 80 year old mother. Driver was good, however didn't know the location of our hotel.

  • 05/10/2014
    T. PUCKETT

  • 05/10/2014
    T. PUCKETT
    I rented a Chrysler 300 for my daughter and her friend to take to prom. Right on time for them to leave, a full size conversion van shows up to pick them up. This 'grandpa van' was not what I had ordered so we had to wait an additional 35 min. for the Chrysler to finally pick them up. The whole night as they were downtoen taking pictures and going to dinner the driver was on the phone and doing something 'suspicious' in his trunk when they came out from dinner. My daughter swares that the guy was dealing drugs and taking drug deals over the phone with the girls in the car. The driver didn't speak much english at all so they had a hard time telling him where to go. Then he said it was time for their service to be over which was not the case since he arrived 35 min late! This whole service was a nightmare. I was worried for my daughters safety and I will never recommend to someone else or ever use Limos.com for any future needs ever again!

  • 05/10/2014
    M. Shaffer

  • 05/08/2014
    A. Ginetto

  • 05/03/2014
    C. Rooney

  • 04/01/2014
    s. vandervort
    Overall good service. Driver was on time and called ahead. Vehicle was different than one shown. He indicated when he called he was concerned with which vehicle to use due to number of bags.

  • 03/15/2014
    k. harrison
no reviews yet

Ticketcrush LLC

We offer everything from limo share rides for concerts and sporting events to weddings and private tours!

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.