Las Vegas Limousine Service Reviews

rated 4.4 of 5, 70 reviews

Presidential Limousine

The reviews speak for themselves! Presidential Limousine offers amenities including Complementary Champagne, a Long-Stemmed Red Rose, and experienced Chauffeurs in full tuxedo. We offer luxury ground transportation for any occasion, airport specials, and nighclub / dayclub NO LINE, NO COVER packages. Check out our luxurious private tours: Las Vegas Ultra Strip Tour, Pahrump Valley Winery Tour, Grand Canyon, and Hoover Dam. We want to make your experience amazing and unique. Please contact us with any questions on our many services!

See Presidential Limousine reviews

  • 08/01/2014
    S. Barnett
    Excellent communications, superb service, and the best driver. Michelle was excellent and I wouldn't want any other driver.

  • 07/31/2014
    M. L
    Company left us stranded at midnight with no other options. Ride booked days in advance as a simply airport transfer. 15 minutes before my boss was landing, they called to tell me not only could they not supply the vehicle I had booked, but they had no other cars available. I was left scrambling at a very late hour for a car service that would actually honor their reservations and send a driver. Unbelievably unprofessional and poor management of their fleet. I'm canceling the other rides we had booked with them. Terrible, terrible service.

  • 07/31/2014
    C. MICKLEY
    MY DRIVER WAS WONDERFUL. MY PLANE WAS LATE BUT HE TRACKED ME AND WAS WAITING WHEN I GOT THERE.

  • 07/31/2014
    S. Winkler

  • 07/28/2014
    P. Rourke

  • 07/24/2014
    L. Harris
    Our driver was amazing. I had an excellent experience and will refer your company. Very please with the whole experience. Keep up the great customer service. Thank you Lisa Harris

  • 07/20/2014
    J. Daution
    Our driver Romain was great plus French speaker which can be very useful when it comes to communication with tourist like us ! Very good driving and advice regarding Las Vegas points of interest. Courteous and smart. The was clean and very comfortable ! Great experience on the whole.

  • 06/01/2014
    D. Hopkins
    We will Never use the service again and will make sure to tell our friends and family not to use it either. Complete rip off, with the cancelation policy. My husband got sick the day we were supposed use the limo service, and we rescheduled for the next day in hopes of at least being able use the service the next day. My husband was still ill the following day, and we had to cancel altogether. We were not offer any compensation by the customer service line, and are now out $393 dollars for nothing. The hold time on the customer service line was also extremely long, and we were placed on hold for quite awhile during the call to have the customer service agent confirm cancellation with limo company.

  • 05/28/2014
    K. Whiteside
    Nice driver. Superb vehicle!

  • 05/21/2014
    J. Grisham
    driver was prompt, vehicle was new and clean and the whole experience was professional and enjoyable.

  • 05/21/2014
    G. Tingley
    All limo's were there on time and all drivers did a very nice job. Only question was when Gina Tingley was picked up 5/16/14 at the airport & taken to MGM there was an additional $7.00 due at drop off. We thought all costs were covered including gratuity. This was the only time that more money was due at the end of our ride.

  • 05/16/2014
    D. Lambert
    They did a great job for us. We had a lot of issues with flights and resort reservations but this went off without a hitch.

  • 05/15/2014
    M. Tiedeken

  • 05/11/2014
    R. Leet
    Mike was awesome. On time, professional and great personality.

  • 05/09/2014
    n. snyder

  • 05/09/2014
    D. Zaremski
    Very pleased with the service and the drivers were prompt and courteous.

  • 05/08/2014
    K. Fox
    Our car was good from Vdara to Bellagio was fine.

  • 05/08/2014
    S. Donnelly
    Belem was an excellent chauffer. I would defintely recommend her personal service as well as your company to anyone wanting quality transportation.

  • 05/06/2014
    T. Bittner
    Last year we got a bottle of champagne. None this year, probably saved me a headache. Everything else was top notch.

  • 04/26/2014
    n. azevedo
    He was friendly.

  • 04/04/2014
    N. Morris
    Steve Winders was our driver --- he was very professional and personable!

  • 04/01/2014
    S. ONeill

  • 04/01/2014
    M. Oshello

  • 04/01/2014
    s. howard

  • 03/25/2014
    c. steele

  • 03/22/2014
    r. johnson
    Everything was excellent. Our driver V was excellent and very helpful. We will be using your service in the future if we are coming to Vegas. Thank you so much. Lori johnson

  • 03/19/2014
    T. Caves
    I liked how the driver positioned himself by our baggage carousel. This way we did not have to go searching for him around a very large baggage claim area.

  • 03/19/2014
    T. Luken
    Driver very professional, vehicle nice.

  • 03/19/2014
    M. Buso
    Driver was there to pick us up and helped get us loaded into a very nice SUV. Was very professional.

  • 03/18/2014
    e. rey

  • 03/06/2014
    D. Little

  • 03/02/2014
    W. Martin
    Patrick was great

  • 02/27/2014
    B. Triollo
    we haad trouble with our carry on bags leaving the planeand didn't make to the luggage area for about 25 min, our driver was gone never tried to call or anything. tried to Limos.com could not get through to a person, Finally after about 20 more min got through to Presidential and they told us the driver waited 45 min which is un true, and we were out of luck! I will never use or recommend Limos.com or Presidential again. This was so disappointing, because I use them twice before with good results.

  • 01/06/2014
    A. Sakkal

  • 01/03/2014
    m. williams
    The driver & vehicle were very good but the champaign left a lot to be desired it was like drinking vinigar.

  • 12/30/2013
    c. espinosa perez
    the driver was a fantastic guy, nice, courteous

  • 12/14/2013
    M. J
    Fantastic driver, professional, personable made a boring trip to LAS a nice conversation and a fun trip.

  • 11/24/2013
    B. Coco
    Mr. Walker was on point we over his good customer service skills!

  • 10/22/2013
    P. McCorkle
    Wesley (and Betsey) were great, very professional! He was on time, had roses, for the ladies and Champagne and beer for drinks for the ride!

  • 06/11/2013
    J. Chung

  • 03/23/2013
    P. Pina
    Professional and courtesy, clean and on time! Just amazing will never use any other limo service while in Las Vegas

  • 05/17/2012
    D. Dexter
    Absolutely Fabulous!!!! I went to Vegas to get married and had a limo pick us up from the airport, as well as just drive after our wedding. Our drivers were both very professional and courteous. The driver had a sign with our name on it at baggage claim at the airport, so it was really easy to spot him. He even carried our luggage for us! The driver after our wedding was on time and gave us a call when he pulled up outside to let us know when to head down. He stopped anywhere we asked him to, and waited by the limo to help us back in. I will DEFINATELY be using Presidential Limousine the next time I go to Las Vegas!!!

  • 04/02/2012
    B. G.
    Excellent service. We felt like celebrities sipping champagne and cruising down the strip!

  • 03/08/2012
    B. Stewart
    The driver Anthony went above and beyond. Very much appreciated

  • 01/27/2012
    M. Cain
    Booked an hour trip from Treasure Island Hotel to Bears Best Golf Course. Approximately a 30-40 min drive. Entered the pickup and drop off location in the drop down menus on the limos.com website. When we got into the limo, we were told that we owed an additional $25 because the golf course was in a different zip code. We argued that we paid for an hour and the driver agreed but said it was company policy that we have to pay for 1.5 hours because it was out of the zip code area. I would not use limos.com again

  • 11/28/2011
    S. Curry
    Presidential Limousine was once again a first class experience when I booked a ride with them on my last trip to Las Vegas. Our driver was waiting for us as soon as we landed and was great about communicating where we could pick up the rest of our group with ease. He even stopped at a store free of charge on the way to our hotel, making it easy to get everything done before we arrived at our destination. Not only was there champagne chilled and waiting (complimentary!) but our driver had four red roses for us girls making us feel like princesses! Definitely use Presidential when going to Las Vegas, they are first-class limo operators and I have yet to have even a glitch in using them,

  • 10/26/2011
    T. Steffler
    Our driver James was fantastic! Our plane was delayed by about two hours due to weather, but he was fully prepared for our arrival. In fact, to make things special he provided a complimentary meet & greet, which took all the stress out of finding our Limo. Our 6 passenger stretched Limo was immaculate as well. James was courteous, knowledgeable, and engaging when we had questions about restaurants, entertainment, etc, though gave us our privacy to enjoy our ride. My girlfriend and I felt very special during our trip, and Presidential made sure to accommodate every one of our requests. We were so pleased, that we even booked Presidential for our return trip to the airport after our stay in Vegas. They have earned all of our Las Vegas Limo business for life!

  • 10/18/2011
    A. Price
    As an employee with Limos.com, I have a very high standard when it comes to limosine service. I've been fortunate enough to experience some high quality limo services, so I'm tough to impress. However, I was impressed wth Presidential. Driver was very courteous, professional and I had an great overall experience using Presidential Limousine.

  • 10/10/2011
    B. Y
    Sean was extremely friendly, professional and funny. We came into town with my 6 yr old niece for her birthday and from the moment we introduced ourselves to Sean. He made everyone in our party feel relaxed. We had a great conversation covering topics from baseball, colleges and etc. all the way in to our hotel. Thanks again to Presidential Limousines and Sean for being very professional and courteous. Definitely another 5-star experience.

  • 10/10/2011
    B. Y
    Exceptional service from Point A to Point B and even Point C (the post trip follow-up). Velia (sp?) was prompt, professional and courteous. She made our ride in from the Airport a very pleasant and relaxing experience. Even after drop off, she contact us to ensure everything was copacetic. My wife and I are definitely going to keep Presidential Limousines on top of mind whenever we return to Las Vegas. Thanks again, Presidential Limos!

  • 03/03/2011
    L. Berens
    Wonderful service! I am a travel agent and will definitly use this service again after experiencing it mysel!!!!

  • 02/18/2011
    A. Clark
    Everything was Great...Thank You!

  • 02/13/2011
    A. Paskett
    On time, great conversation and information then got me to the hotel fast.

  • 02/11/2011
    k. fernandez
    We had the best driver, Kathleen was AMAZING. She was very nice, funny and easy to talk too, she made us feel right at home.... but that is where the niceness ended. I was over charged for my ride and when I called to get a refund I have gotten the run around, from the customer service department to the 'managers'. It has been 4 days now and nothing has been resolved. Also when I was speaking to customer service I was yelled at by them, rudly spoken over when I was speaking and then I was spoken down too, not a good idea I will never use Limos.com again! I give 5 stars to Kathleen, again she was FAB!!!

  • 01/19/2011
    C. Rowe
    I've used Presidential Limousine in the past and they were great. This trip was a bit disappointing. On the way to our hotel, our driver said gratuity was not included, even though it was in our limos.com reservation. He was very friendly and I gave him the benefit of the doubt with an extra tip, but later looked and saw it was already included. On the way back to the airport, we had reserved an Escalade again. I had to call to check on our driver when he wasn't there on time. 15 minutes later, he arrived in a limo with backward facing seats. Being in Vegas for a few days and hungover, none of us were too excited about sitting in those seats. I contacted Presidential first before writing this review, but received no response.

  • 01/05/2011
    V. Arango
    Its great to see others had a better experience than I did. On December 9th, 2010 myself and 2 friends arrived in LV expecting to be picked up by a stretch limo that included champagne service. I had made this reservation through limos.com weeks in advance. What we got was a Cadillac Escalade (a pretty tight squeeze for 3 people and suitcases) and no champagne service. The driver was pleasant but explained that this is what was on my order. I got no help from the dispatch service when I called.They simply stated there was nothing they could do because I had booked through a "third party". Terrible customer service. AND, they charged my credit card ahead of time, contrary to what my reservation stated, which was I should pay the driver when I arrived. We were really looking forward to the limousine and champagne, it was a great disappointment. Beware and confirm with the company before you arrive.

  • 07/15/2010
    A. Young
    We used Presidential to take us to and from the airport for our honeymoon trip. Joel was our driver and he was fantastic. We were met at the airport on the way in and the hotel lobby on the way out, our bags were taken to the car and the drive was fantastic. The Escalade we booked was spotless and mercifully air conditioned! Joel gave us good advice regarding walking around and keeping hydrated and really helped make the whole trip unforgettable. Cannot recommend these guys enough.

  • 02/07/2010
    R. Jacob
    Our trip to Las Vegas was my sister-in-law and I bringing each of our daughters (Age 21) and my neice (Age 22) for their first "legal" :) trip to the city. It was our first evening and I wanted to do something special that would give them an introduction to the beautiful strip that evening. I can not tell you how excited we and the girls were, and how much Presidential Limosine and our driver Jay exceeded our expectations. On time, wonderful service, beautiful roses, and champagne too. An understatement that we were treated and felt like celebrities! It turned out to be the perfect way to say hello to Las Vegas! Our entire group agreed that Presidential made this one of the most memorable highlights of our entire celebration. I highly recommend Presidential Limosine, and we have told everyone that will listen that they should make a reservation with this company a MUST DO if visiting Las Vegas! I'm taking my sister on the same introductory strip "drag" in Feb2010 - her first visit too, and she deserves it! Thank you so much!

  • 02/07/2010
    R. Jacob
    Our trip to Las Vegas was my sister-in-law and I bringing each of our daughters (Age 21) and my neice (Age 22) for their first "legal" :) trip to the city. It was our first evening and I wanted to do something special that would give them an introduction to the beautiful strip that evening. I can not tell you how excited we and the girls were, and how much Presidential Limosine and our driver Jay exceeded our expectations. On time, wonderful service, beautiful roses, and champagne too. An understatement that we were treated and felt like celebrities! It turned out to be the perfect way to say hello to Las Vegas! Our entire group agreed that Presidential made this one of the most memorable highlights of our entire celebration. I highly recommend Presidential Limosine, and we have told everyone that will listen that they should make a reservation with this company a MUST DO if visiting Las Vegas! I'm taking my sister on the same introductory strip "drag" in Feb2010 - her first visit too, and she deserves it! Thank you so much!

  • 01/12/2010
    S. Morrow
    We had people in from all over the world for my girlfriend's birthday. We are very happy that we chose your limo service. We were given the best service from our driver, Dave Thomas. He made sure everyone was well taken care of and he was a true professional and gentleman. We will certainly choose this company again next time!

  • 01/11/2010
    A. Rudd
    Can I please thank you for the limo service that your company provided for us while we where in Las Vegas in August. The driver was on time (early) very helpful and courteous and took us on a drive along the strip, stopping to have some pictures done along the way. He got us to Caesars in good time for our wedding vow renewal with time to spare as well. Could you please pass on my personal thanks to Todd (I think that was his name - the whole day was such a blur to be honest) for the most professional way in which he handled our journey from our hotel to Caesars Palace and made August 27th such a memorable day for us. I would have absolutely no hesitation in providing a recommendation for your company if required. Thanks again With my regards Andy Rudd

  • 11/05/2009
    M. Radakovich
    A very positive experience for airport transfer. Perfect on-time performance.

  • 08/25/2008
    D. McVee
    Our flight was delayed by four hours when leaving the UK. On arrival at McCarran, Presidential were still ready and waiting! The driver (Chris) was very polite, helped with luggage, and even stopped at the "Welcome to Las Vegas" sign to take some pictures of us. Car was spotless and clean. Our return trip to the airport was just as good. The limo was there ready and waiting as per the agreed pick up time. I would not hesitate to use these guys again. The service was prompt, polite, courteous, and at a fantastic price.

  • 04/14/2008
    C. & Cathy Little
    Just wanted to say this was a great tour. Chris was our chauffeur. He was down to earth... like home folks (Oklahoma) thats a good thing. I would Rate this an A+. Thanks. From The C & C Little 4/14/2008

  • 10/09/2007
    G. Heisler
    Our last two trips to Vegas were outstanding. Presidential Limo provided us with great service . The second time, our limo was late to pick us up at the airport due to accident. When I called, another limo was dispatched quickly but also an upgrade was provided for our inconvenience. I highly recommend them. I will always use Presidential on each subsequent visit. KUDOS!!! Gary and Kerry Heisler Alberta Canada.

  • 04/21/2007
    K. Fakih
    After receiving numerous offers and solicitations from your site (which is great by the way) I chose Presidential Limousine because of their price and because they offered a newer model Cadillac Escalade that would seat 12-14 for cheaper then some of the others were offering for older model Hummers and Escalades. I was able to choose the vehicle we wanted from the web site for Presidential, I secured a reservation AND received a timely confirmation of our selection. PEACE OF MIND for our daughter's Senior Prom. The limo arrived ahead of their scheduled departure time (great!) and the driver was EXCELLENT! Dressed professional, presented each of the ladies with roses, communicated with my daughter regarding drop off, pick up and other locations and best of all, returned them all home at the 1:00 am scheduled time. Will rent from you in the future for ANY limo needs we may have. Thank you so very much!

  • 03/03/2007
    J. Shieh
    Our chauffeur Guto Ormenezi was excellent! He took a bunch of crazy girls around for a fantastic night out on the town – giving us great suggestions on where to go, including taking us for a fun side trip we hadn’t planned. The champagne and roses topped it all off! I gave the service and price ratings only 4 stars because the woman who answered the phone was a bit brusque, and the price quote from Limos.com did not include the per hour fuel surcharge. However, Presidential Limos definitely had the best price – especially considering it included champagne and roses – and the quality of the car was good. The best part was Guto, though – he was the best!

  • 01/20/2007
    A. Riordan
    Adele was AWESOME! We were treated like family. She was kind, considerate, knowledgeable and has the best personality! We would recommend Presidential Limousine to everyone and recommend you ask for Adele as a chauffeur. We will definately use again and again.

  • 06/24/2005
    D. Morley
    Chris Wahl was our driver for the whole day and he was delightful. He was polite, informative, and treated us like royalty. He gets 5 stars.

  • 05/20/2005
    J. Catani
    Our limo driver "Ty" Sweet made a simple limousine ride from the airport to the Paris Las Vegas hotel absolutely amazing! He never once made us feel like he was in a rush or that we were taking too much of his time. He made us feel like we were the most important people in Las Vegas and that our arrival was much anticipated! The smile never once left his face as he treated us with class and courtesy! It was the perfect beginning to a perfect family trip!
rated 4.9 of 5, 15 reviews

On Demand Sedan Services, Inc

We always meet and greet in the airport. ODS is a personalized and professional Las Vegas limousine service. We employ the industry's most professional dressed, courteous and knowledgeable chauffeurs. Our immaculately maintained fleet vehicles is one of the largest in town. We are a family owned and operated business that has been servicing the Las Vegas area since 1960. Make ODS Chauffeured Transportation your first choice to take care of your special transportation needs, whether you're visting Las Vegas or other cities during your travels.

See On Demand Sedan Services, Inc reviews

  • 05/21/2014
    W. Edwards
    The driver was perfect. I needed to get to a meeting immediately so he dropped my luggage off at the hotel and texted me the luggage tag. AWESOME!!!!

  • 05/01/2012
    A. Klein
    The ride overall was good. This was a Prom date for 10 Seniors and the driver took advantage of the kids and dropped them off a half hour early. It has been vertiually impossible to rectify the overcharge several e-mails and phone calls. I will never use them again.

  • 08/10/2010
    S. Riklin
    Great service. The driver was excellent and very helpful in planning our stops around town. Will use again.

  • 05/27/2010
    J. R
    I was very impressed with Dan and John. Their communication was wonderful and my company trip went better than expected! Thank you!

  • 05/06/2010
    D. Murphy
    Just wanted to reach out and express our appreciation for the fabulous job you and your team did in handling our high maintenance group.

  • 04/22/2010
    V. Johnson
    My wife and I would like to express our sincere appreciation to the service afforded to us by ODS on our recent stay in Las Vegas. We liked our chauffeur (Norm) so much after being picked-up at the airport, that we hired him and ODS to drive us around the area one day during our week long stay. He was terrific and the price was very reasonable.

  • 04/22/2010
    J. Terveer
    We were picked up at the Venetian on 6-10-08 for transportation to the airport. Our driver was "Garrett". Soon after being dropped off at the airport we realized that 1 member of our group of 3 had left a bag on the van. My friend was rather upset and much to our surprise about 15 mins later Garrett was telling me he had found the bag and turned it into to the ticket counter. Garrett certainly went above & beyond my expectations and desrves kudos for a job well done!! Thank you.

  • 04/20/2010
    A. H
    I just wanted to let you know that I had THE MOST positive experience with ODS this past weekend. All the drivers were professional and the greeters were on the ball. Honestly, this was the 4th conference we have done for the Bayer group, and Las Vegas was the most successful thus far!

  • 04/15/2010
    K. Martin
    I wanted to take a moment to thank you & your staff for your recent assistance on our last minute program (also during CES). While it was a small transfer, the client had high expectations and your staff was especially helpful ensuring our program was a success. Lisa was patient and supportive when I had to make MANY changes over the phone; I truly appreciate that!

  • 04/15/2010
    B. Meng
    I just wanted to thank both of you for a great experience during our YPO Forum retreat. The transportation was executed flawlessly and the drivers were very courteous and professional. I also appreciate the help with retreat ideas and introducing us to Sundance Helicopters.

  • 04/14/2010
    G. Rhodes
    I wanted to tell you what a great experience we had with our driver Bryan last night. He was very cordial and extremely prompt. He did a great job!

  • 04/14/2010
    N. Gecht
    Thank you so much for all of your help yesterday. I can't tell you how much we appreciate it --- it's no wonder why my friend had such great things to say about ODS. The driver was very professional and courteous, and very patient with our filming schedule :)

  • 04/14/2010
    E. Choo
    Just a quick note to say thank you for having David on the Mutual group program who coordinated the transfers to the satisfaction of the client and the specs that I focused on. The pick ups and returns went smoothly and without incident.

  • 10/09/2009
    a. oddo
    Dear Nathen, I would like to let you know about the excellent service your mini-coach drivers provide to MERIN and our customers. They are always on time if not early. Since we are given their cell numbers by dispatch, we are able to speak with them when they arrive at a hotel to pick up our guests so that we can confirm the numbers on board before they depart and/or direct passengers to their vehicle’s exact location. The drivers are very courteous, patient and understanding when our groups are running late or finish early. Before departing they always wait for a MERIN staff member to release them even though many times passengers are pushing them to leave immediately. Often they have gone above and beyond by adjusting their routes, bringing back lost items and managing luggage left on their vehicles. They are all focused on providing excellent customer service. We at MERIN sincerely appreciate all of their efforts. Sincerely, Amy Oddo Executive Director

  • 10/09/2009
    j. pari
    Dear Brad, This letter is to recognize and thank your staff for an outstanding job and impeccable service during the Kitchen and Bath Show held May 10-12, 2005. My dealings were mainly through Nathen Waldschmidt who put together the entire itinerary and then stayed on top of it with confirmations and constant changes provided by me and/or my staff. As asked for, the drivers contacted me with each pick up and drop off which put my mind at ease. The person you were transporting is the CEO of one of the largest companies in Europe and he personally came to me and said, “This is the best car service I have ever used”, besides the car service, Nathen also coordinated mini bus service as well as motor coach service and all were handled without a glitch. Please forward my sincere thanks to all of those who were involved, especially Nathen. Sincerely, Jim Pari President International Expo Service, Inc.
rated 4.4 of 5, 63 reviews

Bell Trans

Experience the excitement of Las Vegas with Bell Trans. Operating in Las Vegas since 1970, we have built a tradition and the reputation as the leading transportation company in Nevada. Since we began we have always been in touch with our clients' and passengers' needs and today we are the largest single city limousine company in the Nation. Bell Trans also holds the title as the largest bus company in Nevada. Bell Trans prides itself on being the best priced limousine company in Las Vegas and we are able to provide quality services at a low rate because our rates are based on volume.

See Bell Trans reviews

  • 06/17/2014
    H. Batchelder

  • 06/01/2014
    K. Symes
    Wonderful

  • 06/01/2014
    D. Bright

  • 05/18/2014
    J. Grisham
    My billing was different than contracted. They added a half hour to my bill, which increased my fee by 40%. Do not understand.

  • 05/18/2014
    J. Grisham
    My billing was different than contracted. They added a half hour to my bill, which increased my fee by 40%. Do not understand.

  • 05/17/2014
    L. Sherwood
    We loved Mike (the driver) and the limo was great!

  • 05/17/2014
    J. Ganzy

  • 05/15/2014
    H. Batchelder

  • 05/14/2014
    A. Dalto
    Arrived 10 min. early, very neat and professional, and very pleasant and knowledgeable. An excellent experience.

  • 05/13/2014
    S. White
    Our drivers were on time and very professional. The service was excellent and after a long day it was enjoyable to be met and taken to our destination without any hassle. Wonderful experience.

  • 05/09/2014
    d. sharp
    Very reliable and professional

  • 04/17/2014
    F. Gamboa
    Driver was very helpful and friendly!

  • 04/16/2014
    T. Phan
    The driver and presentation upon pick up at the airport was excellent, couldn't have asked for a nicer bus upon arrival.

  • 04/10/2014
    M. Gailey

  • 04/06/2014
    S. Goldstein
    I would use or recommend Bell Trans in the future..

  • 04/02/2014
    C. nichols
    Absolutely PERFECT!!!!!!!!! The entire experience worked flawlessly. Truly amazing to find such an amazingly diligent and hard working company! I will NEVER use a taxi again!!!! Thank you so much for being there for me. I will recommend you to everyone!

  • 03/29/2014
    A. Ptak

  • 03/29/2014
    L. Mitchell
    Excellent, on time with both pick ups to/from Las Vegas airport to the Wynn hotel and I they had no problems with the return pick up when I had to change it to 5 hours later through flight delay back to the UK. Drivers very helpful and limo very good.

  • 03/28/2014
    R. Tremblay

  • 03/23/2014
    S. Tice

  • 03/18/2014
    p. elliot
    Easy to book the limo. Rates very reasonable. Driver was (as always) professional, knowledgeable, courteous and polite. Ride was right on time.

  • 03/14/2014
    M. Reeves

  • 03/13/2014
    T. Kostoff
    Driver was calm and friendly, especially for a 4:45 AM pick up

  • 03/10/2014
    g. trippi
    to airport and home the whole experience was pleasurable. Can't ask for anything more than that!

  • 03/08/2014
    P. Kramb
    First leg of trip driver was rude and did not make the stops requested. Second leg of trip driver never showed up. Would NEVER use your service again. Great people on the phone. TERRIBLE follow through.

  • 03/08/2014
    H. Batchelder

  • 02/27/2014
    P. Ellis
    The driver when he arrived was excellent so was the towncar

  • 01/29/2014
    D. Grimm
    for the 2nd time in a row, they arrived 15+ minutes late for pick up. So for the 2nd time in a row I was late for my dinner reservations and my friends had to wait. Guess I shouldn't have given them the benefit of the doubt the first time.

  • 01/18/2014
    V. Baker

  • 01/17/2014
    R. Kettman
    Driver was very polite and knowledgable. We hope to get this driver again in the future

  • 01/08/2014
    K. Vick
    They were AMAZING....given the craizness of the schedule - our driver Valarie was extremely accomodating and professional the entire time!

  • 01/06/2014
    K. Jones

  • 12/31/2013
    J. Robin
    Driver, right on time, pleasant, very courteous.

  • 12/23/2013
    R. Myhre
    The driver was great. One big issue... we paid for a limo and we were picked up in a town car

  • 06/27/2013
    D. Grimm
    friendly driver, arrived early with a clean vehicle. Will definitely use Bell again!

  • 05/13/2013
    K. Coyne
    They didn't even know we had a reservation with them. I booked two reservations - pick up at th airport and then a return back to the airport. I called Bell Trans the day prior to reconfirm our reservations. The pick up at the airport was fantastic, but that is where it ends. They forgot us on the return - we waited for 20 mins and when we finally got through to a human on the other end of the phone (was in voicemail hell for 3-4 mins) they had no idea about our reservation. I gave them the confirmation numbers - after 5 mins on hold they finally found our reservation. We then waited another 10-15 mins for the pick up. All in all we were 40 mins late in being picked up and nearly missed our flight. I allowed for extra time at the airport was I was traveling my parents and my father needs extra time to get through the airport. The extra time wast he 40 mins we waited for the car. While Bell Trans was sort of apologetic, they didn't offer any compensation or reduced pricing to make up for their error. While I will gladly use limos.com again, I would NOT recommend Bell Trans.

  • 03/25/2013
    A. Lundvall
    THESE PEOPLE ARE EXTREMELY UNRELIABLE. They cancelled my ride the night before I needed it and refused to offer me any further help. I was left having to switch to another company where I paid twice the price. At least the company I switched to is reliable and made sure to provide me with only the best of service.

  • 11/25/2012
    S. Booth

  • 11/07/2012
    J. Matthews
    I was impressed with the Driver and the Limo. However, I was charged for the limo service when we arrived (80.00) saying that the service was never charged to my card or paid for. After the fact I noticed this wasn't the case upon my return and arriving after a few days to the hotel that they charged my card and the driver made of with the 80.00 charge for the cab ride. I personally am a travel agent and use this service for my own clients. Needless to say we did not use them for the return trip to the airport and this personally being my first time testing out the service through limos.com and this company won't be using them again most likely for my clients as if it happened to me I can only imagine what could happen to my clients.

  • 10/25/2012
    D. Nelson
    Bell-Trans was awesome. We had them pick up some lunch for us on the way, and ended up being overtime, but it all worked out perfectly. Awesome.

  • 10/01/2012
    D. Giles
    The driver informed us that the fee for service would be $75. I told the driver that I had a confirmation email from Bell Trans which confirmed that the fee would be a total of $56.75 including gratuity for the driver. The driver said that the previous service arrangement through Limos.com had been canceled and that this trip was a new service request. I said if the $ 56.75 fee was not acceptable I would call Bell Trans Customer Service to discuss the previous arrangement. The driver then agreed to accept the $56.75 fee. I feel this driver was attempting to extort more money from me than the $56.75 fee stated in the email confirmation provided by Bell Trans. This driver should be informed that this type of behavior is unacceptable and will not be tolerated by Bell Trans.

  • 09/01/2012
    S. Tallent
    Horrible, the driver was 45 min late and rude

  • 09/28/2011
    A. Cocomello
    When the driver did not show up at the reservation time, I phoned BellTrans. The operator asked for my phone number and said the driver would call me. He called me for directions to my house. No GPS?! He was 10 minutes late and then acted surly when I needed him to get to the airport more quickly. He actually tossed my suitcase onto the curb at LAS. Rule One: get to the pickup on time.

  • 04/06/2011
    D. Luder
    My name is Dana Luder. We rented one of your limos a week ago and I wanted to let you know how wonderful the experience was. The limo was lovely but most of all the service that we received from our limo driver Christopher was unbelievable. He was so friendly, attentive and professional. Thank you so much for helping to make our Las Vegas trip a special one.

  • 03/22/2011
    D. Nikunen
    Thanks for the great service. Your people were prompt & courteous. Four different drivers, consistent good service. We'll call you next time in town.

  • 03/15/2011
    y. ravenga
    i used your service on march 10, 2011 for a pick-up at the gold coast hotel to the little white chapel and back (our son was getting married). we didn't want anyone worried about driving and of course be late to the ceremony so we decided to use your service. your driver was on time for the pick-up and extremely courteous. all our guests were very pleased with the whole experience of riding on the shuttle.

  • 02/24/2011
    E. Rasmussen
    On behalf of Mario Torres, Manager of the Chilean 7s National Representative Team, I want to thak you for your concern and for the excellent service that our party received from your Company. The buses were always in good contitions, on time according to our schedule, and the drivers were very helpful to us.

  • 02/18/2011
    A. Clark
    Great Experience...Thank You!

  • 02/03/2011
    P. Dugan
    Just wanted to drop a quick email to let you know how much we appreciated your limo service and the driver of the limo. His name was Steve , and he made our night quite enjoyable and with out any type of glitch. He was polite, courteous, friendly and facilitated our request with the utmost ease and professionalism. the next time we are in Vegas we will request him to drive us again....thanks

  • 01/25/2011
    J. Bradley
    They ripped me off!!! I made my reservation through limos.com and was told that the payment would be due on the day of pickup. There were 15 people with us that all chipped in cash for the shuttle ride. We paid for a full hour but we only need to be dropped off 10 minutes away. Even though gratuity was included in the price, we still tipped the driver an extra $15. I later found that they charge my credit card even though we paid cash. I contacted Bell trans and they said they would look into it and call me back. They never did. I had to call them back and ask them again. I even conversed with the general manager via email. Apparently, the driver told Bell Trans we (all 15 of us) never paid him. They told me that they could not refund the money unless I showed them a receipt. Bottom line is I was charge $136 for a 10 minute shuttle ride and recieved horrible customer service. DO NOT USE BELL TRANS! They will rip you off!!!!

  • 01/04/2011
    B. Nelson
    Excellent service from Bell Trans on our trip to Vegas Dec 24th, returning Dec. 29th. Very friendly and informative staff. And we were super impressed with the limo pick up from the airport - great way to start our vacation. Keep up the good work - We highly recommend Bell Trans.

  • 12/29/2010
    C. Holgate
    My husband and I were just taken to McCarran International Airport by a Belltrans driver named Gary (African-American gentleman, about 40 years old). We would just like to sincerely thank him for his very pleasant and professional manner. It's never fun going home from a holiday, but our ride to the airport with Gary was made enjoyable by his engaging conversation and friendly demeanour. He took care of things and made us feel welcome. He greeted us immediately when we arrived at the shuttle stop and took care of our bags promptly and efficiently. I think it is important to recognize people who do a great job, so thank you again to Gary!

  • 12/16/2010
    P. Limpsinel
    We are back in Germany and had a great time in Las Vegas. I would like to take this opportunity to thank your company for the great service we received on our arrival day. The pick up service from the Airport was waiting for us (although we had a delay) and Mrs Monique Velasque was very friendly, polite and professional. Please forward our sincere thanks to her for making my sons' Birthday very special. I will recommend your services to anyone anytime.

  • 11/29/2010
    J. Gregg
    My husband and I were visiting Vegas las week, we were there on 11-19-2010 through 11-22-2010. We really enjoyed our trip, but there is one special night that will always be a memory to us. On the 20th we decided to take a limo tour of Vegas that we had seen in a local magazine in our room at the Paris. Timothy said that he would see that we were taken care of... He did exactly that!! Our driver got to our Hotel a few minutes early, which is a HUGE plus to me. He called me and we were quickly there to have an evening of being taken care of. Our driver was Britton. I give him an A+++++. Very, very, nice guy. He answered any questions that we had, and talked to us as if we had known each other forever. Very professional. I honestly have got to say that it was one of the BEST times we had while there, next to visiting Red Rock Canyon, which he recommended. We will definitely use your company again when we visit in the future, and will also ask for him. Again, Thank you and your company for GREAT service. If you could please let Britton know what a Great night we had, and how much we appreciated his hospitality, I would be Grateful. We have been home now for a week, and as nice as it is being back home, we still miss the time we had in Vegas!!!!

  • 11/08/2010
    G. Pullarkat
    I wanted to take a moment and let you know how wonderful our experience with Bell Trans was. We used your limo service on Saturday, October 30 for my daughters 16th birthday. The driver was absolutely the nicest person. Very professional, yet personable. The limo was clean, and very nice. The night went very smoothly. From making the reservation, to the prompt arrival of the driver, the whole process was easy and stress free. We will definitely be using your services again. I also will recommend Bell Trans to everyone I know. Thank you very much. It was all greatly appreciated.

  • 10/18/2010
    T. Esquibel
    We were in Vegas on 10-9-10 to renew our vows and needed transportation. My sister came across your website that morning and we called and made a reservation. We were amazed at how quick we got transportation for our large group. I just wanted to thank you guys for the amazingly quick response, the not so astronomical price and for providing the best driver ever ! I wish i could remember his name ...we think maybe Denny. He picked us up from the The Grandview Resort, took us to our chapel and then took us to the restaurant afterwards. I will definitely spread the word to anyone visiting Vegas to definitely call you guys if they need transportation. Your prices were so reasonable and perfect for transporting our large group. Thank you so much for making our day !!! We will definitely use you in the future !!

  • 09/29/2010
    J. Briggs
    With a group of 5 on a Friday night, this could not have been easier. Our driver was professional, on time, and the vehicle was top-notch. I may just use Bell Trans every time I go to Vegas, and never wait in a miserable, weekend cab line again!

  • 06/08/2010
    M. Pezzano
    My wife & I recently visited Las Vegas and used your service. Our visit was a little unusual in that we were staying at the Flamingo at the beginning of our trip, then leaving from the Econolodge on S. Las vegas Blvd. I called before we left home and was assured this wouldn't be a problem. The nice lady at the desk at the airport phoned someone to make sure you would pick us up at the Econolodge. The driver from the airport to the Flamingo was nice. The pickup from the Econolodge went equally smooth. That is until we were about 3 blocks away and my wife realized she'd left her rings at the motel! Jamal (JC) immediately turned around, told us to call the motel and my wife recovered her rings. He did his best to assure us all would be fine and lucky for us, it was. On the way to the airport we asked him a bunch of questions about the city which he gladly answered. I will recommend your service to anyone going to Vegas. Jamal is a great employee and really helped us out.

  • 06/02/2010
    C. Radosta
    I just wanted to pass along my thanks for a wonderful experience this past weekend while we were in Vegas. We were there for a hockey tournament and you guys picked us up and dropped us off for our 3 games over at the ice center. Your drivers were always on time, and courteous. I really can't think of anything that could have been better about the service. We will definitely use you for our next tournament and recommend you to all of our friends…

  • 05/19/2010
    W. J
    Good prices and great services.

  • 05/19/2010
    M. T
    My parents live in Las Vegas, so when I fly into the airport there, I can't just take a shuttle to my parents' house. I had the misfortune of trying several different options before finding Bell Trans. Since finding them 3 years ago, I have never used another transportation company in Vegas.

  • 05/13/2010
    M. del Pilar
    I have not one of your Limosinne service, but I want to thank you and your company for the excellet service you offer to us last week. My family and I are so satisfied with the services we brought with your company: airport limo, transportation to a mall and the beautiful Strip Ride in Limo last Friday night.

  • 05/13/2010
    L. Bergstrom
    My group was so impressed with the professionalism all of your drivers displayed. We really could not have hoped for better service, or nicer people. I want you to know that we will all recommend Bell Trans to anyone and everyone looking for limo service in your area. Thank you again, and have a great day!
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Master's Limousine (vegas)

Company description not available

See Master's Limousine (vegas) reviews

  • 08/13/2013
    M. G
    This company was fantastic! Our destinations changed numerous time but they were so accommodating to us and made my sister's birthday a night to remember! I will refer you to my LA friends that go to Vegas frequently! Thanks again for your patience!

  • 08/13/2013
    S. T
    First time I ever used a town car service. I am elderly and the driver helped me as much as he could and was very patient with me. I will call you guys again soon. Thanks

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.