Las Vegas Limousine Service Reviews

Las Vegas Limousine Service Reviews

On Demand Sedan Services, Inc
rated 4.9 of 5, 15 reviews

We always meet and greet in the airport. ODS is a personalized and professional Las Vegas limousine service. We employ the industry's most professional dressed, courteous and knowledgeable chauffeurs. Our immaculately maintained fleet vehicles is one of the largest in town. We are a family owned and operated business that has been servicing the Las Vegas area since 1960. Make ODS Chauffeured Transportation your first choice to take care of your special transportation needs, whether you're visting Las Vegas or other cities during your travels.

See On Demand Sedan Services, Inc reviews

  • 05/21/2014
    W. Edwards
    The driver was perfect. I needed to get to a meeting immediately so he dropped my luggage off at the hotel and texted me the luggage tag. AWESOME!!!!

  • 05/01/2012
    A. Klein
    The ride overall was good. This was a Prom date for 10 Seniors and the driver took advantage of the kids and dropped them off a half hour early. It has been vertiually impossible to rectify the overcharge several e-mails and phone calls. I will never use them again.

  • 08/10/2010
    S. Riklin
    Great service. The driver was excellent and very helpful in planning our stops around town. Will use again.

  • 05/27/2010
    J. R
    I was very impressed with Dan and John. Their communication was wonderful and my company trip went better than expected! Thank you!

  • 05/06/2010
    D. Murphy
    Just wanted to reach out and express our appreciation for the fabulous job you and your team did in handling our high maintenance group.

  • 04/22/2010
    V. Johnson
    My wife and I would like to express our sincere appreciation to the service afforded to us by ODS on our recent stay in Las Vegas. We liked our chauffeur (Norm) so much after being picked-up at the airport, that we hired him and ODS to drive us around the area one day during our week long stay. He was terrific and the price was very reasonable.

  • 04/22/2010
    J. Terveer
    We were picked up at the Venetian on 6-10-08 for transportation to the airport. Our driver was "Garrett". Soon after being dropped off at the airport we realized that 1 member of our group of 3 had left a bag on the van. My friend was rather upset and much to our surprise about 15 mins later Garrett was telling me he had found the bag and turned it into to the ticket counter. Garrett certainly went above & beyond my expectations and desrves kudos for a job well done!! Thank you.

  • 04/20/2010
    A. H
    I just wanted to let you know that I had THE MOST positive experience with ODS this past weekend. All the drivers were professional and the greeters were on the ball. Honestly, this was the 4th conference we have done for the Bayer group, and Las Vegas was the most successful thus far!

  • 04/15/2010
    K. Martin
    I wanted to take a moment to thank you & your staff for your recent assistance on our last minute program (also during CES). While it was a small transfer, the client had high expectations and your staff was especially helpful ensuring our program was a success. Lisa was patient and supportive when I had to make MANY changes over the phone; I truly appreciate that!

  • 04/15/2010
    B. Meng
    I just wanted to thank both of you for a great experience during our YPO Forum retreat. The transportation was executed flawlessly and the drivers were very courteous and professional. I also appreciate the help with retreat ideas and introducing us to Sundance Helicopters.

  • 04/14/2010
    G. Rhodes
    I wanted to tell you what a great experience we had with our driver Bryan last night. He was very cordial and extremely prompt. He did a great job!

  • 04/14/2010
    N. Gecht
    Thank you so much for all of your help yesterday. I can't tell you how much we appreciate it --- it's no wonder why my friend had such great things to say about ODS. The driver was very professional and courteous, and very patient with our filming schedule :)

  • 04/14/2010
    E. Choo
    Just a quick note to say thank you for having David on the Mutual group program who coordinated the transfers to the satisfaction of the client and the specs that I focused on. The pick ups and returns went smoothly and without incident.

  • 10/09/2009
    a. oddo
    Dear Nathen, I would like to let you know about the excellent service your mini-coach drivers provide to MERIN and our customers. They are always on time if not early. Since we are given their cell numbers by dispatch, we are able to speak with them when they arrive at a hotel to pick up our guests so that we can confirm the numbers on board before they depart and/or direct passengers to their vehicle’s exact location. The drivers are very courteous, patient and understanding when our groups are running late or finish early. Before departing they always wait for a MERIN staff member to release them even though many times passengers are pushing them to leave immediately. Often they have gone above and beyond by adjusting their routes, bringing back lost items and managing luggage left on their vehicles. They are all focused on providing excellent customer service. We at MERIN sincerely appreciate all of their efforts. Sincerely, Amy Oddo Executive Director

  • 10/09/2009
    j. pari
    Dear Brad, This letter is to recognize and thank your staff for an outstanding job and impeccable service during the Kitchen and Bath Show held May 10-12, 2005. My dealings were mainly through Nathen Waldschmidt who put together the entire itinerary and then stayed on top of it with confirmations and constant changes provided by me and/or my staff. As asked for, the drivers contacted me with each pick up and drop off which put my mind at ease. The person you were transporting is the CEO of one of the largest companies in Europe and he personally came to me and said, “This is the best car service I have ever used”, besides the car service, Nathen also coordinated mini bus service as well as motor coach service and all were handled without a glitch. Please forward my sincere thanks to all of those who were involved, especially Nathen. Sincerely, Jim Pari President International Expo Service, Inc.

Bell Trans
rated 4.3 of 5, 72 reviews

Experience the excitement of Las Vegas with Bell Trans. Operating in Las Vegas since 1970, we have built a tradition and the reputation as the leading transportation company in Nevada. Since we began we have always been in touch with our clients' and passengers' needs and today we are the largest single city limousine company in the Nation. Bell Trans also holds the title as the largest bus company in Nevada. Bell Trans prides itself on being the best priced limousine company in Las Vegas and we are able to provide quality services at a low rate because our rates are based on volume.

See Bell Trans reviews

  • 11/14/2015
    H. Batchelder
    Overall the ride was satisfactory. I have used Bell Trans on more than one occasion for the same ride. The one complaint I have concerning the latest ride was that the driver tried to insist on a 'cash' settlement should the trip take longer than 1 hour, starting from the time of his arrival in baggage claim. He stated the dispatcher required it. I iterated that this had never happened or been brought up before. I felt 'conned' and told him that was a matter that should have been taken up with the management of Bell Trans and If Bell Trans does not want to honor the fee stated in the invoice, they should remove their services. After all was said and done, the trip to my home was 45 minutes, so no further confrontation with the driver ensued.

  • 04/26/2015
    g. lattz

  • 04/21/2015
    K. Garner
    I have used Bell Trans several times. The drivers have always been courteous, friendly and helpful. The vehicles are immaculate. Always a pleasant experience.

  • 03/26/2015
    K. Walsh
    everyone was very helpful and courteous.

  • 03/22/2015
    B. Huggins
    Recommend Bell Limo. Great service. NO unexpected fees.

  • 03/21/2015
    A. Ptak

  • 03/19/2015
    g. westerman
    Driver failed to show up

  • 03/15/2015
    T. Blackwood
    Very professional driver, excellent

  • 03/04/2015
    d. winfield

  • 03/01/2015
    M. Cardwell

  • 02/19/2015
    G. Friesema
    No show

  • 02/14/2015
    W. Edwards

  • 06/17/2014
    H. Batchelder

  • 06/01/2014
    K. Symes

  • 06/01/2014
    D. Bright

  • 05/18/2014
    J. Grisham
    My billing was different than contracted. They added a half hour to my bill, which increased my fee by 40%. Do not understand.

  • 05/17/2014
    L. Sherwood
    We loved Mike (the driver) and the limo was great!

  • 05/17/2014
    J. Ganzy

  • 05/15/2014
    H. Batchelder

  • 05/14/2014
    A. Dalto
    Arrived 10 min. early, very neat and professional, and very pleasant and knowledgeable. An excellent experience.

  • 05/13/2014
    S. White
    Our drivers were on time and very professional. The service was excellent and after a long day it was enjoyable to be met and taken to our destination without any hassle. Wonderful experience.

  • 05/09/2014
    d. sharp
    Very reliable and professional

  • 04/17/2014
    F. Gamboa
    Driver was very helpful and friendly!

  • 04/16/2014
    T. Phan
    The driver and presentation upon pick up at the airport was excellent, couldn't have asked for a nicer bus upon arrival.

  • 04/10/2014
    M. Gailey

  • 04/06/2014
    S. Goldstein
    I would use or recommend Bell Trans in the future..

  • 04/02/2014
    C. nichols
    Absolutely PERFECT!!!!!!!!! The entire experience worked flawlessly. Truly amazing to find such an amazingly diligent and hard working company! I will NEVER use a taxi again!!!! Thank you so much for being there for me. I will recommend you to everyone!

  • 03/29/2014
    L. Mitchell
    Excellent, on time with both pick ups to/from Las Vegas airport to the Wynn hotel and I they had no problems with the return pick up when I had to change it to 5 hours later through flight delay back to the UK. Drivers very helpful and limo very good.

  • 03/28/2014
    R. Tremblay

  • 03/23/2014
    S. Tice

  • 03/18/2014
    p. elliot
    Easy to book the limo. Rates very reasonable. Driver was (as always) professional, knowledgeable, courteous and polite. Ride was right on time.

  • 03/14/2014
    M. Reeves

  • 03/13/2014
    T. Kostoff
    Driver was calm and friendly, especially for a 4:45 AM pick up

  • 03/10/2014
    g. trippi
    to airport and home the whole experience was pleasurable. Can't ask for anything more than that!

  • 03/08/2014
    P. Kramb
    First leg of trip driver was rude and did not make the stops requested. Second leg of trip driver never showed up. Would NEVER use your service again. Great people on the phone. TERRIBLE follow through.

  • 02/27/2014
    P. Ellis
    The driver when he arrived was excellent so was the towncar

  • 01/29/2014
    D. Grimm
    for the 2nd time in a row, they arrived 15+ minutes late for pick up. So for the 2nd time in a row I was late for my dinner reservations and my friends had to wait. Guess I shouldn't have given them the benefit of the doubt the first time.

  • 01/18/2014
    V. Baker

  • 01/17/2014
    R. Kettman
    Driver was very polite and knowledgable. We hope to get this driver again in the future

  • 01/08/2014
    K. Vick
    They were AMAZING....given the craizness of the schedule - our driver Valarie was extremely accomodating and professional the entire time!

  • 01/06/2014
    K. Jones

  • 12/31/2013
    J. Robin
    Driver, right on time, pleasant, very courteous.

  • 12/23/2013
    R. Myhre
    The driver was great. One big issue... we paid for a limo and we were picked up in a town car

  • 06/27/2013
    D. Grimm
    friendly driver, arrived early with a clean vehicle. Will definitely use Bell again!

  • 05/13/2013
    K. Coyne
    They didn't even know we had a reservation with them. I booked two reservations - pick up at th airport and then a return back to the airport. I called Bell Trans the day prior to reconfirm our reservations. The pick up at the airport was fantastic, but that is where it ends. They forgot us on the return - we waited for 20 mins and when we finally got through to a human on the other end of the phone (was in voicemail hell for 3-4 mins) they had no idea about our reservation. I gave them the confirmation numbers - after 5 mins on hold they finally found our reservation. We then waited another 10-15 mins for the pick up. All in all we were 40 mins late in being picked up and nearly missed our flight. I allowed for extra time at the airport was I was traveling my parents and my father needs extra time to get through the airport. The extra time wast he 40 mins we waited for the car. While Bell Trans was sort of apologetic, they didn't offer any compensation or reduced pricing to make up for their error. While I will gladly use again, I would NOT recommend Bell Trans.

  • 03/25/2013
    A. Lundvall
    THESE PEOPLE ARE EXTREMELY UNRELIABLE. They cancelled my ride the night before I needed it and refused to offer me any further help. I was left having to switch to another company where I paid twice the price. At least the company I switched to is reliable and made sure to provide me with only the best of service.

  • 11/25/2012
    S. Booth

  • 11/07/2012
    J. Matthews
    I was impressed with the Driver and the Limo. However, I was charged for the limo service when we arrived (80.00) saying that the service was never charged to my card or paid for. After the fact I noticed this wasn't the case upon my return and arriving after a few days to the hotel that they charged my card and the driver made of with the 80.00 charge for the cab ride. I personally am a travel agent and use this service for my own clients. Needless to say we did not use them for the return trip to the airport and this personally being my first time testing out the service through and this company won't be using them again most likely for my clients as if it happened to me I can only imagine what could happen to my clients.

  • 10/25/2012
    D. Nelson
    Bell-Trans was awesome. We had them pick up some lunch for us on the way, and ended up being overtime, but it all worked out perfectly. Awesome.

  • 10/01/2012
    D. Giles
    The driver informed us that the fee for service would be $75. I told the driver that I had a confirmation email from Bell Trans which confirmed that the fee would be a total of $56.75 including gratuity for the driver. The driver said that the previous service arrangement through had been canceled and that this trip was a new service request. I said if the $ 56.75 fee was not acceptable I would call Bell Trans Customer Service to discuss the previous arrangement. The driver then agreed to accept the $56.75 fee. I feel this driver was attempting to extort more money from me than the $56.75 fee stated in the email confirmation provided by Bell Trans. This driver should be informed that this type of behavior is unacceptable and will not be tolerated by Bell Trans.

  • 09/01/2012
    S. Tallent
    Horrible, the driver was 45 min late and rude

  • 09/28/2011
    A. Cocomello
    When the driver did not show up at the reservation time, I phoned BellTrans. The operator asked for my phone number and said the driver would call me. He called me for directions to my house. No GPS?! He was 10 minutes late and then acted surly when I needed him to get to the airport more quickly. He actually tossed my suitcase onto the curb at LAS. Rule One: get to the pickup on time.

  • 04/06/2011
    D. Luder
    My name is Dana Luder. We rented one of your limos a week ago and I wanted to let you know how wonderful the experience was. The limo was lovely but most of all the service that we received from our limo driver Christopher was unbelievable. He was so friendly, attentive and professional. Thank you so much for helping to make our Las Vegas trip a special one.

  • 03/22/2011
    D. Nikunen
    Thanks for the great service. Your people were prompt & courteous. Four different drivers, consistent good service. We'll call you next time in town.

  • 03/15/2011
    y. ravenga
    i used your service on march 10, 2011 for a pick-up at the gold coast hotel to the little white chapel and back (our son was getting married). we didn't want anyone worried about driving and of course be late to the ceremony so we decided to use your service. your driver was on time for the pick-up and extremely courteous. all our guests were very pleased with the whole experience of riding on the shuttle.

  • 02/24/2011
    E. Rasmussen
    On behalf of Mario Torres, Manager of the Chilean 7s National Representative Team, I want to thak you for your concern and for the excellent service that our party received from your Company. The buses were always in good contitions, on time according to our schedule, and the drivers were very helpful to us.

  • 02/18/2011
    A. Clark
    Great Experience...Thank You!

  • 02/03/2011
    P. Dugan
    Just wanted to drop a quick email to let you know how much we appreciated your limo service and the driver of the limo. His name was Steve , and he made our night quite enjoyable and with out any type of glitch. He was polite, courteous, friendly and facilitated our request with the utmost ease and professionalism. the next time we are in Vegas we will request him to drive us again....thanks

  • 01/25/2011
    J. Bradley
    They ripped me off!!! I made my reservation through and was told that the payment would be due on the day of pickup. There were 15 people with us that all chipped in cash for the shuttle ride. We paid for a full hour but we only need to be dropped off 10 minutes away. Even though gratuity was included in the price, we still tipped the driver an extra $15. I later found that they charge my credit card even though we paid cash. I contacted Bell trans and they said they would look into it and call me back. They never did. I had to call them back and ask them again. I even conversed with the general manager via email. Apparently, the driver told Bell Trans we (all 15 of us) never paid him. They told me that they could not refund the money unless I showed them a receipt. Bottom line is I was charge $136 for a 10 minute shuttle ride and recieved horrible customer service. DO NOT USE BELL TRANS! They will rip you off!!!!

  • 01/04/2011
    B. Nelson
    Excellent service from Bell Trans on our trip to Vegas Dec 24th, returning Dec. 29th. Very friendly and informative staff. And we were super impressed with the limo pick up from the airport - great way to start our vacation. Keep up the good work - We highly recommend Bell Trans.

  • 12/29/2010
    C. Holgate
    My husband and I were just taken to McCarran International Airport by a Belltrans driver named Gary (African-American gentleman, about 40 years old). We would just like to sincerely thank him for his very pleasant and professional manner. It's never fun going home from a holiday, but our ride to the airport with Gary was made enjoyable by his engaging conversation and friendly demeanour. He took care of things and made us feel welcome. He greeted us immediately when we arrived at the shuttle stop and took care of our bags promptly and efficiently. I think it is important to recognize people who do a great job, so thank you again to Gary!

  • 12/16/2010
    P. Limpsinel
    We are back in Germany and had a great time in Las Vegas. I would like to take this opportunity to thank your company for the great service we received on our arrival day. The pick up service from the Airport was waiting for us (although we had a delay) and Mrs Monique Velasque was very friendly, polite and professional. Please forward our sincere thanks to her for making my sons' Birthday very special. I will recommend your services to anyone anytime.

  • 11/29/2010
    J. Gregg
    My husband and I were visiting Vegas las week, we were there on 11-19-2010 through 11-22-2010. We really enjoyed our trip, but there is one special night that will always be a memory to us. On the 20th we decided to take a limo tour of Vegas that we had seen in a local magazine in our room at the Paris. Timothy said that he would see that we were taken care of... He did exactly that!! Our driver got to our Hotel a few minutes early, which is a HUGE plus to me. He called me and we were quickly there to have an evening of being taken care of. Our driver was Britton. I give him an A+++++. Very, very, nice guy. He answered any questions that we had, and talked to us as if we had known each other forever. Very professional. I honestly have got to say that it was one of the BEST times we had while there, next to visiting Red Rock Canyon, which he recommended. We will definitely use your company again when we visit in the future, and will also ask for him. Again, Thank you and your company for GREAT service. If you could please let Britton know what a Great night we had, and how much we appreciated his hospitality, I would be Grateful. We have been home now for a week, and as nice as it is being back home, we still miss the time we had in Vegas!!!!

  • 11/08/2010
    G. Pullarkat
    I wanted to take a moment and let you know how wonderful our experience with Bell Trans was. We used your limo service on Saturday, October 30 for my daughters 16th birthday. The driver was absolutely the nicest person. Very professional, yet personable. The limo was clean, and very nice. The night went very smoothly. From making the reservation, to the prompt arrival of the driver, the whole process was easy and stress free. We will definitely be using your services again. I also will recommend Bell Trans to everyone I know. Thank you very much. It was all greatly appreciated.

  • 10/18/2010
    T. Esquibel
    We were in Vegas on 10-9-10 to renew our vows and needed transportation. My sister came across your website that morning and we called and made a reservation. We were amazed at how quick we got transportation for our large group. I just wanted to thank you guys for the amazingly quick response, the not so astronomical price and for providing the best driver ever ! I wish i could remember his name ...we think maybe Denny. He picked us up from the The Grandview Resort, took us to our chapel and then took us to the restaurant afterwards. I will definitely spread the word to anyone visiting Vegas to definitely call you guys if they need transportation. Your prices were so reasonable and perfect for transporting our large group. Thank you so much for making our day !!! We will definitely use you in the future !!

  • 09/29/2010
    J. Briggs
    With a group of 5 on a Friday night, this could not have been easier. Our driver was professional, on time, and the vehicle was top-notch. I may just use Bell Trans every time I go to Vegas, and never wait in a miserable, weekend cab line again!

  • 06/08/2010
    M. Pezzano
    My wife & I recently visited Las Vegas and used your service. Our visit was a little unusual in that we were staying at the Flamingo at the beginning of our trip, then leaving from the Econolodge on S. Las vegas Blvd. I called before we left home and was assured this wouldn't be a problem. The nice lady at the desk at the airport phoned someone to make sure you would pick us up at the Econolodge. The driver from the airport to the Flamingo was nice. The pickup from the Econolodge went equally smooth. That is until we were about 3 blocks away and my wife realized she'd left her rings at the motel! Jamal (JC) immediately turned around, told us to call the motel and my wife recovered her rings. He did his best to assure us all would be fine and lucky for us, it was. On the way to the airport we asked him a bunch of questions about the city which he gladly answered. I will recommend your service to anyone going to Vegas. Jamal is a great employee and really helped us out.

  • 06/02/2010
    C. Radosta
    I just wanted to pass along my thanks for a wonderful experience this past weekend while we were in Vegas. We were there for a hockey tournament and you guys picked us up and dropped us off for our 3 games over at the ice center. Your drivers were always on time, and courteous. I really can't think of anything that could have been better about the service. We will definitely use you for our next tournament and recommend you to all of our friends…

  • 05/19/2010
    W. J
    Good prices and great services.

  • 05/19/2010
    M. T
    My parents live in Las Vegas, so when I fly into the airport there, I can't just take a shuttle to my parents' house. I had the misfortune of trying several different options before finding Bell Trans. Since finding them 3 years ago, I have never used another transportation company in Vegas.

  • 05/13/2010
    M. del Pilar
    I have not one of your Limosinne service, but I want to thank you and your company for the excellet service you offer to us last week. My family and I are so satisfied with the services we brought with your company: airport limo, transportation to a mall and the beautiful Strip Ride in Limo last Friday night.

  • 05/13/2010
    L. Bergstrom
    My group was so impressed with the professionalism all of your drivers displayed. We really could not have hoped for better service, or nicer people. I want you to know that we will all recommend Bell Trans to anyone and everyone looking for limo service in your area. Thank you again, and have a great day!

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.