Saint Louis Limousine Service Reviews

rated 5.0 of 5, 6 reviews

All About You Limos, LLC

All About You Limos it is truly "All About You"! We offer professional service at very reasonable rates. Our prices are all inclusive with no fuel charge or hidden fees. Our impressive fleet spans from mini stretch sedans, 10 passenger Lincoln Super Stretches to SUV and Hummer H2s, to all sized luxury limo buses and party buses, including the awesome 30 passenger Limo Liner, 40 passenger Tux and Exclalibur to the largest single chassis limousine in the world! Our service is second to none. Allow us to exceed your expectations and save you some money as well!

See All About You Limos, LLC reviews

  • 08/08/2010
    A. Hernandez
    For my girlfriends 21st birthday i rented her the krystal 10 passanger limo. There was only 3 of us girls in the limo which made it more fun. It as a beautifull limo inside and out, Very classy. Our last destination of the night was a strip club. 20 min before we were about to end our night a huge fight broke out at the club. After a member of our party was pushed down wile we were tryig to leave we called Jason, our driver to come get us and that one of us was had hurt there ankel and informed him of the fight which we were not a part of. He personally got out of the limo and informed the security guards we were in there and he needed us out of th club. The security guards and Jason all made sure we got out of the club safely. Our driver went above and beyond his job and we will forever be gratefull, if it wasnt for him we would have walked out of that club with more then a broken heel. we had a great time and will most deffinatly be using them again and telling all our friends about them. Not only was Jason a great driver but he was a great body guard as well (laugh). You will most deffinaly be safe with him!!

  • 04/09/2009
    n. darevsky
    All about you limos made this the best night ever mike our driver was amazing fun energetic and just fun to be around in the future we plan on booking another one with no questions it would be with them again thanks for a great night and great service it was exactly what we wanted and much more.

  • 10/24/2008
    D. Crane
    This is the cheapest service I found in this area, the Limo was excellent! Clean, plenty of room, light features inside limo and satellite radio. I couldn't have asked for a better limo! The Chauffer was the greatest guy and very accommodating to our needs. This was a terrific experience and I will use this company again.

  • 02/29/2008
    N.
    As I was searching around for deals on limos, I came across multiple companies. I got a limo as a surprise for my friends 18th birthday. We ended up going with All About You Limos because of the very reasonable price and their awesome reputation. We went on a scavenger around the city. Our driver, Matt, was awesome. He put up with our bad singing voices, took pictures at each of our destinations, and we even took pictures with him at some of them. He did not mind getting out for only five minutes at each destination, he was so nice. He said he actually had fun trying to find out where we were going next too! The actual limo was absolutely wonderful. We got the Stretch Hummer. It was a wonderful surprise. Although the Hummer is big, we had absolutely no problems going anywhere, again compliments of Matt. We will definitely use All About You Limos Again. It was so easy to book and made it the birthday party that no one will forget!

  • 01/26/2008
    C. Hickerson
    I rented the White Hummer Limo for my son's 10th birthday party. The Hummer was a surprise for my son and his 11 friends and boy were they surprised! We took the Limo from our house to a local Ronald McDonald House to give gifts to them and from there we went to eat pizza. Ken was our driver and he did an excellent job - he was very courteous and very personable. The heads that were turning as we drove to our destinations just made these boys feel like super stars! At the end of the evening my son made the comment of how this was the best birthday ever! He stated that it was an Awesome feeling to be giving to those who needed an extra smile but the Hummer was the greatest! All About You Limos is exactly what they are about - making sure your special event is All About You!

  • 07/14/2007
    S.
    The Driver was excellent! We were in a city we didn't know trying to go clubing for a bachelorette party and he took us to some awesome clubs. He was very considerate and Knowledeable. This was the cheapest limo company in the area but Definately the best service I've ever had. The driver even let us keep it 2 extra hours until 4am. I will deffinately use them again!!
rated 3.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Country Club Limousine

St. Louis' premier luxury transportation provider featuring late model Lincoln Sedans, Cadillac Escalades, Stretch Lincoln Limos, Stretch Chrysler 300 Limos, Limo Buses and St. Louis' largest fleet of One-of-a-Kind Stretch Hummers!

See Country Club Limousine reviews

  • 10/10/2011
    E. Taylor
    My first encounter with Country Club Limos was not so great. I am actually the first review that is on this website. But after many conversations with Vince at Country Club it seems that my first experience was very rare for the company. Vince has gone above and beyond to correct the mistakes that occurred the night of our original party bus. For our second run we had the nicest bus driver (the first one was pretty awesome too!) the bus was in great condition, the stereo was awesome, and the AC was amazing. We were upgraded to the Double Eagle and after riding on this bus, we will never go back to any other limo again! At the end of the night we realized that someone stole the majority of the tip money, and one of our gifts that someone brought that was not able to make it to our wedding. Jim, the driver, actually helped us search the entire bus to see if we could find anything and told us not to worry about the rest of the tip. He was awesome so of course we called first thing Monday to put the rest of the tip on our card. Even John, the man who answered my call was super nice. After hearing about our experience he even took down my info and went out to the fleet manager to see if anybody found anything on our bus. Our first experience seems to have been a complete fluke. The people at Country Club limos are some of the nicest people in the world, and they are extremely accommodating! I recommended them to my friend for her wedding when we started working with Vince and she was extremely satisfied as well. We will need limo services in the future and I will never use any other company after working with Country Club limos!

  • 08/25/2011
    E. Taylor
    We used Country Club Limo this past weekend for our joint bachelor/bachelorette party (8/20/2011). Our best man booked the limo and made sure to ask if there was A/C (because there were going to be a lot of girls on the bus) and he was reassured that every vehicle has A/C and top of the line stereo system. So he rented the school bus limo. This is the description Country Club Limo gives on Limos.com about their school bus limos-48 customer capacity We have a school party bus that will hold up to 48 passengers. It is painted black, has A/C and an awesome stereo. I would like to start the by saying I personally spoke with Jed the night of our party because a few people had canceled so I was calling to see if there was something smaller that they had available. He stated “all he had available was the green school bus" so I just kept things as they were. I even made mention how stressed I was getting my hair and make-up done and getting text messages about people canceling... 9 P.M the bus arrives on time and the driver is great... Everyone boards the bus to wait for the few remaining people to arrive only to discover the A/C units on the bus DO NOT work! As they are advertised on limos.com!!!!! So I spent $100 and three hours in hair and make-up for nothing! We had to put all the windows down on the bus because it was 90 degrees outside and by the time we reached our destination at the Landing (From O’Fallon MO) all the girls looked ridiculous as we were covered in sweat and our hair was destroyed!!! We asked the driver when the A/C went out and he replied "the generators broke and the A/C has been out all summer". Really who sends a bachelorette party ( or any person spending that much money) out on a bus with no A/C in the middle of summer? They also reference the AWESOME Stereo in their ad on limos.com. It is not awesome, it does not even play burned CD's the ones that would play skipped, the speakers pop and crackle the entire time music is turned up past ten on the volume and our IPOD was not compatible with the unit. So we were forced to continuously get up to change the station when commercials would come on the radio. I normally do not complain, but this whole thing was a joke and literally everything they advertised about the school bus on here is a complete lie! It was so upsetting that these are the memories we are going to have from our party, it truly is unfortunate!
no reviews yet

Style Limousines, Inc.

Our mission at Executive Transfer and Charter is to provide on-time, professional and superior local and global transportation solutions to executive, corporate and luxury travelers. Our goal is to leave each passenger completely satisfied with their transportation experience and in doing so, achieve personal satisfaction and professional success from a job well done.

no reviews yet

All About You Limos, LLC

All About You Limos it is truly "All About You"! We offer professional service at very reasonable rates. Our prices are all inclusive with no fuel charge or hidden fees. Our impressive fleet spans from the 10 passenger Lincoln Super Stretches to SUV and Hummer H2s, including the longest limo in the area, our 26 passenger mega stretch Excursion to all sized limo buses, including the awesome 30 passenger Limo Liner! Our service is second to none. Allow us to exceed your expectations and save you some money as well!

rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Elite Transportation

Elite Transportation understands your satisfaction is the most important part of our business. That is why it is our primary goal to keep our exceptional quality of services at the highest level possible on each and every opportunity. Saint Louis Elite Transportation provides dependable, timely door-to-door transportation services around the clock.

See Elite Transportation reviews

  • 05/02/2013
    B. Brady
    The driver was prompt and very courteous. I'd suggest Limos.com and Elite Transportation to friends and family.
no reviews yet

Olympic Limousines LLC

Our vehicles are clean and comfortable, and our experienced, courteous drivers will provide you with reliable and punctual transportation every time. We have a list of customizable add-ons for a variety of occasions. Whether you're looking to celebrate with bottles of champagne, catering, or music, we can make it happen. We also offer our services at reasonable rates so that you can easily afford that extra touch of luxury.

no reviews yet

RMFT LLC

Corporate Transportation is offering a wide range of services including Executive VIP transportation, Airport Transportation, Group and Event Transportation, Transportation for any Special Occasion including Weddings, Bachelor and Bachelorette Parties, Engagements, Proms, Anniversaries, Winery Tour, Shuttle Services, Holiday Light Tours, Sporting Events and Concerts, Night On the Town and others. Our company is strategically located near Lambert International Airport, and that gives us the ability to accommodate even “last minute” requests for airport Premium Sedan, SUV, Limo and Shuttle service. Our belief is that understanding the customer’s needs and striving to meet those needs is the key to our business. We want our relationship with our customers to be honest and open. Our company culture is to hire the best people, encourage and teach them, provide them with tools they need and let them succeed in providing superior service.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.