Minneapolis Limousine Service Reviews

Minneapolis Limousine Service Reviews

Eclipse Transportation
rated 4.8 of 5, 5 reviews

From the moment you speak with one of our dedicated staff members to the final good-bye with the chauffeurs, Eclipse Limousines prides itself on total customer satisfaction. The transportation company you choose can make the first and last impression on your guests as they travel this year; Eclipse Limousines can provide the outstanding treatment your guests expect

See Eclipse Transportation reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Flores

  • 03/15/2015
    J. Grant
    Both drivers were tip top , on time , courteous , and wonderful drivers . Couldn't be more pleased .

  • 04/30/2014
    J. Pfarr
    He was friendly & helpful, very nice young man.

  • 06/16/2004
    J. Daniels
    Andre did a great job setting up the reservation, no hassles, was upfront about everything. Our limo had all the features, very clean, ice chest was full, complementary bottle was a nice touch. Ron, our driver, was great, he was ontime, very professional, and when we called him to come pick us up, he was prompt, not making us wait. I'll use them again and again! GREAT JOB, THANKS!!!

  • 04/13/2002
    N. Carpenter
    I would highly recommend Eclipse limo - we had a bachellorette party and everything went so very very smooth!! Great car, great service, fantastic professional chauffeur - I highly recommend to all!!!

Black Tie Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

At Black Tie Limousine, we offer Special Event Limo Rental Services in Minneapolis that make your event even more special. We realize that there are a number of limousine companies out there, we appreciate your efforts in checking out Black Tie Limousine; we welcome you to kick our tires; we promise you, you've come to the right place.

See Black Tie Limousine reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Johnson

  • 04/13/2010
    C. Flaherty
    Using your limo service for the Luxury Home Tour made the afternoon truly luxurious. Our chauffeur, Chris, was excellent -- friendly, yet professional. We are already looking forward to repeating the fun next year.

  • 04/13/2010
    D. Moore
    "Just a quick note to let you know how happy we were with our experience with Black Tie Limo - from our initial call to set up service through being dropped off last night. John, our chauffeur, was outstanding - utterly professional, friendly, courteous. The car was in excellent condition. The logistics, arrangements were as promised and flawless. And, I especially appreciated the extra consideration that a Black Tie representative took to check with the venue regarding the scheduled end time for the concert to ensure we were met at the proper time and didn't incur additional costs (by having John arrive too early). A quality experience from beginning to end. Of the four similar services we've used in the Twin Cities, hands down the best."

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.