Minneapolis Limousine Service Reviews

no reviews yet

Kirk LImousine

Wedding - Night Out - Bachelor - Bachelorette - Fall Color Tour - Holiday Lights Tour Prom - Bar Hopping - Airport Transportation

rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Emerald Transportation

Reliable ground transportation in the Mpls/ St. Paul areas with a Luxury Towncar sedan and 8 passengers SUV with adult seating. Experienced chauffeurs that can lead you to and from your travel needs.

See Emerald Transportation reviews

  • 08/30/2012
    K. Adams
    Our driver, Diane, was great. She was always early to arrive, professional, and knows the area very well (meaning she knows how to avoid traffic at certain times, shortcuts to various places, recommendations, etc.) The car was immaculate, and we had refreshments waiting for us every time. We were so pleased that we not only used their services for business purposes, but also for going out socially during our stay in MN.
rated 4.6 of 5, 13 reviews

Glidden Limousine

Company description not available

See Glidden Limousine reviews

  • 04/26/2014
    N. Young
    I would love to get the Limo for the whole family someday...when our 'ship comes in'. It looked like fun. Thanks for making my Grandson proud. Nancy Young

  • 04/01/2014
    A. Clausen

  • 10/04/2013
    S. Beckman
    I have to say that my experience was Glidden was wonderful! They worked with me on what I could afford - and gave top notch service all around. Their communication in setting up a great experience - from where we wanted to go to calling the establishments ahead of time to reserve tables for our party of 20 was out of this world. Scott and Keith - thank you! Jonathan was our driver and was wonderful. He was on top of it and treated everyone with great respect. We had the party bus an it was very nice and comfortable. I would pick this over a limo any day - especially for a large group. I have already recommended your company to many people! Thank you again and I will use your company in the future without hesitation!

  • 08/27/2013
    E. Woell
    We used Glidden Limo's 14-24 passenger Limo Coach for a wedding party of 14 and brought a cooler. Everything was wonderful! We were all able to sit comfortably, and the driver was fantastic. He even did a few parking lot laps at the end so that we could finish listening to our music. We used a phone for music, and borrowed a cord from the driver. Glasses (flutes and tumblers) were also provided with ice, and everything in the limo was in a clean, usable condition. This vehicle seated our group of 14 comfortably, as stated in the contract. It can fit a larger group, but you may not be as comfortable. Bottom line: I would highly recommend this company; they were very courteous and and provided a perfect vehicle for our wedding party.

  • 06/15/2013
    J. 35th Birthday
    Working with Scott was an amazing experience!! Very friendly, accomidatmable, and seemed to genuinely care about my event. The driver was on time(early in fact) very personable and even suggested a few places around town. When I need another limo I won't use another service..Glidden has my business. Thanks Scott!!!!

  • 05/10/2013
    H. Heckel
    This is the first half of my review. We just finished planning limousine services for my entire wedding day in July, and I am confident that things will go smooth as silk. I plan on writing a second review, after our wedding, but I just wanted to write one now because excellence should be recognized. Keith, the owner of Glidden Limousine and Jonathan, the Operations Manager handled my inquiries personally and went above and beyond the call of duty to put together services, at an extremely fair price, that will accommodate the transportation needs of 42 people on July 21st. They'll also be providing us with red carpet service after our ceremony, but I feel like we have already had red carpet service because of their professionalism, attention to detail, willingness to really listen to our needs, prompt responses, and extreme kindness. I would recommend using Glidden Limousine for any big or small event you have! I am looking forward to writing more after our big day! Thank you Keith and Jonathan! :) Heidi and Agnar

  • 01/31/2013
    E. Callahan
    We booked a 10 day family vacation. I called Keith and he personally scheduled the fare. Taking the car would be significantly less than paying for the airport parking. NEVER SHOWED UP! We ended up at last minute driving & barely made our flight. I called and Keith apologized over & over. Said he would cover our parking fees when we returned, free limo rides the next time we had a trip etc. We have called at least 5-6 times. Have sent many emails. We contacted the BBB and they tried to get a response to our complaint. No response. However I see under Limos.com they are still in business. Keith you owe us several hundred dollars. When we met you you seemed to be an ethical business man...very dissapointing!

  • 01/20/2013
    j. decker
    Excellent service once again! John was very accommodating in taking us to multiple locations throughout Minneapolis, and being at the door quickly when we were ready to go to a new venue. The limo itself was very clean and upscale looking, and the seats were extremely comfortable. Plenty of glasses stocked and areas to set your drink down. Excellent sound system as well. I highly recommend using Glidden. The reservation process was painless, and they are very flexible. They offer split payments, which is a great feature. Excellent drivers who go out of their way to ensure you have the best time possible, and very professional and clean vehicles. I will definitely give them a call in the future!

  • 12/05/2012
    S. T
    WOW!! Bob our driver and Keith the owner were both fantastic. I have booked with Keith twice in the last 2 months. Once for a concert and once for a staff event. Both times he was very accommodating and so polite! He answered all my questions and was very prompt with the email quote and invoice. The night of the concert our driver Bob was amazing!! He was early, very friendly and funny and overly accommodating. Took all the kids for a ride around the block before all of the parents went to the concert and left permanent smiles on their faces. After the concert it was pouring so he circled the block in horrible traffic to get right next to a side door so we wouldn't all get soaked!! Above and beyond! I will use Glidden every time we have a group transportation need!!

  • 09/28/2012
    K. Levi
    This company by far EXCEEDED my expectations! Keith, the owner, was a breeze to work with. Always available, accomodating on price, very detailed on the itinerary, what was included etc. The limos (we had 2 diff ones) were exceptionally nice, well maintaned and the drivers were polite and EARLY to arrive, couldn't have asked for a better experience! 5 stars Glidden Limos!

  • 06/27/2011
    B. Lyden
    Absolutly amazing limo service you can trust and rely on for any special occasion. The owner Keith has unbelievable service, and never makes you feel like a incovienence, he isn't just a business owner, he treats you like a old friend. My driver, Mr. Bill, was amazing also. So funny and helpful and anything you need, this service has you. So professional, amazing cars, even better service, That is Glidden Limousine.

  • 01/27/2011
    j. decker
    Service was beyond excellent! Justin was very accommodating, and worked to get covers waived at the club we went to. Customer service from the time I contacted them that I was interested in their service all the way to the night out was awesome! It's a great example of a company going the extra mile to ensure their customers are happy with everything. When I return from deployment in the summer, I know I'll be using their service again! Thanks again to Keith, Michelle and Justin for providing a great experience for my friends and I!

  • 10/28/2010
    J. Wahtera
    The wedding is over and I would like to thank you for adding to a perfect event. The limo looked awesome (several comments were made to that effect). I did not have a chance to meet the driver but the response from the riders was excellent. They had a great time and having the limo was a fabulous decision. I cannot wait for the chance to refer your operation. My new "son-in-law" told me it was one of the best things about the evening. THANK YOU!!!!!!
rated 4.4 of 5, 14 reviews

Star Limousine

The best limousine and corporate sedan service in Minnesota and Official car service of the Mayo Clinic. Before you book, ask to look at the other companies vehicles, then come to see ours. New model vehicles, award-winning service. Star has an impressive fleet of sedans (including the luxurious Mercedes S-Class, GL Class, and L-Series Town Cars), Cadillac Escalade ESV SUVs, new model Limousines, Limo Coaches and Motor Coaches. Courteous, professional staff. A live operator at your service 24 hours, 365 days a year. Member of the Better Business Bureau, National Limousine Association, and Minnesota Professional Limousine Owners Association.

See Star Limousine reviews

  • 08/06/2014
    J. Palombo
    I already posted a review on Trip Advisor and Yelp. Your driver sent me a text and asked where i wanted to be picked up. I said curbside. Then he said, 'i can't meet you at curbside'. So I then said...why did you ask? I've been using limo services in New York, Chicago, Austin my entire career. I've NEVER had someone try to slide in an $89 'wait charge'. Not only will I never use you again, I will be sure that all my colleagues know to use other services as well. You've tried to make a local service a national brand. It ain't workin'

  • 07/09/2014
    C. Squibb
    Prompt service, personable, and quick route to hotel.

  • 05/14/2014
    T. Vetsch

  • 03/28/2014
    J. Naylor
    Excellent. Driver was on time. Texted and provided contact info well in advance of pickup. Driver was very courteous. Great experience.

  • 03/19/2014
    p. DeAngelis
    Brian was wonderful. Helpful, personal, professional, bright and a true gentleman. Thank you so much pam deangelis

  • 03/18/2014
    T. Vetsch
    I was very pleased with the service provided by the vehicle comfort and professional courtesy of the driver.

  • 03/12/2014
    D. Contorno

  • 02/06/2014
    c. byrd

  • 01/06/2014
    R. Harbaugh
    Really enjoyed the service - the professionalism and character of the driver made a big difference...as did the quality car.

  • 08/28/2013
    M. Sullivan
    Precise service, spot on every time. THANK YOU Star Limousine for always being there every week with my diet coke waiting for me and my favorite radio station dialed for a flawless relaxing trip from home to the airport

  • 11/17/2011
    T. Reed
    Star Limousine has always been very good, drivers are professional, always on time and cars in top shape

  • 11/19/2010
    V. Bhogaraju
    There was some confusion between the driver and the dispatcher on which part of the airport the driver should meet me. However the driver made it up with his courteous and professional attitude!

  • 11/19/2010
    V. Bhogaraju
    Very professional driver - courteous and discreet.

  • 06/15/2010
    D. Walczak
    I hired Star Limo and Corporate Travel for a 50% business and 50% social outing last Thursday night. Dealing with Star was a pleasure and I was lucky enough to reach Tom Jenkins, the general manager, directly. I told him what my plans were and he then made arrangements and calle dme back within 15 minutes with the perfect car and itinerary suggested. My plans included a happy hour, a stop at Target Field and a networking event for business. The driver's name was Hale and he was a complete professional and very friendly. I checked out 3 companies and Star was competitively priced and most professional of the 3 up front. I have another outing planned in August and will use Star again! Service, service, service! Dave W. - Financial Professional
rated 5.0 of 5, 108 reviews

Limo Express

Limo Express specializes in airport and business transportation in Minneapolis/St Paul and the surrounding suburbs. Great rates with superior service and a on-time guarantee. We have been recognized as a "top rated limousine service" by limos.com and the only car service in Minnesota to receive over 100 five star customer reviews! Secure online reservations can also be made directly through our website: www.limo-express.com

See Limo Express reviews

  • 07/09/2013
    L. Swenson
    I'm the executive assistant to a VP of Sales and his highest selling account executives. Three years ago I found Limo Express through Limos.com and I've used them exclusively since then. Pat and his team have never let me down. Even my highest maintenance account exec loves Pat, and that's no easy feet. The online reservation system is easy to use and completely reliable. Additionally, if I need a car last minute I can call and talk to a person who will tell me if they can or can not meet my need. I appreciate that Pat will tell me if his team can't do the job. We've used Limo Express for meetings with every size company you can imagine including names as recognizable as Twentieth Century Fox, Pandora Jewelry and Bank of the West. Don't be afraid to give Limo Express a try; they won't let you down.

  • 07/25/2011
    K. Damson
    Thank you for your service driving me and my friends to and from the airport for our first visit to Minneapolis! The driver was friendly,fun and professional, as well as informative. The cars were clean and comfortable. Will book with you again if we return to town!

  • 07/03/2011
    B. Banister
    Pat picked us on time introduced himself, loaded our luggage and away we went. Pat was friendly, asked us where we were off to and in general was very pleasant. We intend to use his services again.

  • 10/21/2010
    J. Kirk
    This is all you need to know about Pat and the kind of service he offers: You know that feeling you get when you actually, honest-to-God get GREAT service and it makes an indelible image on you because of the nonsense that passes as "service" these days? JUST LIKE THAT! Friendly? Check. Professional? Check. Thank you Pat - I'd come back to your state just for the ride. Well done.

  • 08/29/2010
    L. Trozzi
    Limos.com was great. After a long flight, they were at the airport, waiting and we were taken directly to our hotel. When we left Minneapolis, we did not have any delays and were at the airport with plenty of time to spare to get through security. We will highly recommend them to any of our friends traveling in the Minneapolis area.

  • 06/09/2010
    S. Dentz
    Pat made our outing for our wedding anniversary very enjoyable. We had nothing to worry about with him doing the driving. We would absolutely utilize Pat again in the future.

  • 02/04/2010
    D. Napurski
    Pat was very professional. I have used car services to transport my wife to and from airports and hotels while I am on my bike across the country. Pat was on time at a reasonable price, and got my family to and from the airport on tIme. I will definatly recommend him and use him again.

  • 01/08/2010
    K. Hearne
    Called ahead for an airport pickup for my wife and friend.....they were very satisfied with both the airport pickup and return trips. They both say "thanks for a very pleasant experience"!

  • 10/28/2009
    J. Schorsch
    I am completly happy about the device I received from pat ar limos express. Pat was very helpful and resonsive to any questions I had. Pat was on time professional, personable. I cannot list any negatives about the service, I would use pat again anytime

  • 08/25/2009
    B. Rubenstein
    Pat tracked my flight and was there waiting even though I was 4 hours late...He was so pleasant and helpful...I got a ride back to the Airport from a relative or I would have called him back in a second...Nice service all the way around.

  • 05/28/2009
    S. Hartwell
    When I booked my return flight from MSP to ZRH, I hadn't realized that I scheduled myself for a drive to the airport in the middle of rush hour on the Friday of Memorial Day weekend. What a nightmare that could have been! Instead, Pat did the driving, avoiding the bumper-to-bumper traffic on the highway (and stress/aggravation for me). I can't recommend Pat enough!

  • 05/25/2009
    S. Webster
    My son and I, and our friends, had the BEST time ever. Pat took us where we wanted to go and even made a few suggestions which was very helpful. Took pictures a Minnehaha Falls, went around the lakes, downtown to see the light, and it was just PERFECT. Definitely would do again. Price was exceptional. Worth every penny, Best graduation gift to my son. Thanks again Pat for all you did.

  • 04/15/2009
    K. Rivard
    I was casually looking for a Limo for my daughters bachelorette party when I used this service requesting quotes. Pat from Limo Express was quick to answer my e-mail. His prices could not be beat and his Stretch Excursion was exquisite. The girls were quite surprised. When people review are pictures, they always comment on how great the limo was! Pat is a gracious host and was very helpful/informative of the bars we frequented and their etiquette. He was right there for us when we requested. I would not hesistate for a second to use Limo Express again, they truly are #1!

  • 04/02/2009
    S. Hercules
    Pat was very professional and provided excellent service for my stay in the area. I had no complaints or worries, and will use again when in the area.

  • 03/06/2009
    T. Tims
    I had rented a limo for my boyfriend's birthday! (My boyfriend had never been in a limo before). Pat (the driver) was exceptional! From the service to the limo! Everything was beyond perfect! I will definately be using this service again and would highly reccommend it to anyone who is looking for perfection!

  • 12/12/2008
    C. Kulvich
    We were very pleased with our Holiday Lights Tour !! My family and I had a wonderful and unforgetable evening. The limo was beautiful and Tony was great! He took us on the perfect route! The price was very reasonable!! Thank you!

  • 12/01/2008
    C. Spencer
    Limo Express provided us with an invaluable service the Saturday after Thanksgiving. Our friends had driven 600 miles one way to spend the Thanksgiving weekend with us and to attend a concert in downtown Minneapolis, and we wanted to give them an unexpected surprise. Everyone was delighted and we could all enjoy the evening without the worry of driving home. Limo Express gave us not only the losest rate we could find, but an excellent driver, a beautiful vehicle, and flexible service. I will definitely call Limo Express when the need arises again. A special thanks to our driver, Pat!

  • 11/03/2008
    A. Powers
    Pat and the driver were great! It was very easy to reach them to get questions answered and make arrangements. This was the first time I rented a limo and was a little nervous about everything going well, but I was very pleased with the experience. I would definitely use Limo Express again!

  • 10/13/2008
    E. Jensen
    this was our first time with Limo Express but it certainly won't be our last. The service was excellent, the limo was very nice and it showed up at the wedding right on time. During the rental process, Pat mads sure that all was in place and we received what we had agreed to at the time we agreed to. Thanks much for a job well done.

  • 10/13/2008
    S.
    A HUGE THANK YOU TO PAT AND TO DALE!! OUR SURPRISE 50TH BIRTHDAY PARTY FOR MY BROTHER IN LAW WAS PERFECT! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE THROUGHOUT THE PLANNING PROCESS. EXTREMELY NICE AND CLEAN LIMO... AND DALE, OUR DRIVER WAS AWESOME! WE WILL DEFINATELY BE RECOMMENDING LIMO EXPRESS TO EVERYONE WE KNOW. SONJA WOODBURY

  • 10/13/2008
    D.
    Pat was very courteous with his emails, and phone conversations. He arrived early, had great customer service. He drove great, and we arrived at all our appointments on time. We had a wonderful time Pat was very friendly and even took pictures for us. I would recommend limo-express to anyone who is looking for a great night out.

  • 10/09/2008
    L. Scepanski
    This service was everything we had hoped it would be. Pat is friendly, courteous, professional and arrived early. He was right back to pick us up when we called him and the limo was most comfortable. In the past we had a bad experience with another company so we were a bit wary - but Limo Express could not have been better from start to finish. I give them our highest recommendation and will keep their name for future use.

  • 09/30/2008
    M. Gilbertson
    I could not be happier with the service Limo Express provided for my recent trip to the airport. Pat was on time to pick us up and was waiting at the airport with a smile when we arrived back in town. I would highly recommend Limo Express to anyone looking for great service at a great price.

  • 08/22/2008
    D. Collins
    Everything was perfect. Our driver was great, and the car was exactly what we expected. I'll gladly use Limo Express again!!

  • 08/21/2008
    J. Rose
    Pat did a great job accommodating the needs of our group and his rates were extremely reasonable in comparison to other companies I received quotes from. I would not hesitate to use Limo-Express again-

  • 07/23/2008
    J. Landeen
    We couldn't have had a better experience from the first telephone call to the end of the service. It was such a pleasure dealing with a business of extreme integrity, honesty and personality. Pat could have not been more accommodating. The driver was professional, extremely personable and AWESOME! Vehicle - beautiful, comfortable... We are honored to have had you be a part of our daughter and new son-in-law's special day and will not hesitate to refer you to ANYONE! Again, thank you!

  • 07/22/2008
    E. Johnson
    As the bride, I was pleased to know that the whole wedding party... especially my maid of honor, loved Pat. Everyone stated having a very fun time, largely because Pat made it so stress free. He did a fantastic job! He learned many of our names, was very laid back, and more than willing to take a picture of the group for us.

  • 06/19/2008
    J. K Witter
    This was our third airport transport with Limo Express and they are our limo service of choice. We've not had to wait, the car has been immaculate, the price more than fair, and the service top notch. We're so pleased to have found Pat and his excellent operation.

  • 06/17/2008
    S.
    I especially appreciated the all inclusive pricing. An excellent value for airport transporation. Should the need arise, I will definitely call Limo-Express.

  • 06/13/2008
    T.
    Pat and Chris were awesome! This was the first limo outing for my wife and I, something new to celebrate our anniversary. I wasn't sure what to expect, but I couldn't ask for a better experience. These guys were exceptionally friendly and personable, and were precisely on time. Imagine, chatting about muscle cars and hot rods with your limo driver! If this were eBay, my feedback would be A+++++++++++++++++++++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 04/20/2008
    D. Rod
    Everything Pat and his driver did for us was above and beyond, prompt and professional. I especially appreciated the way the driver took pains to make us comfortable with him taking our kids out on their prom night. He did a great job!

  • 04/07/2008
    C.
    This was the best service I could have ever asked for for my 21st birthday aprty! Pat was awesome and very easy to work with! He was on time and very friendly and very open to what we wanted to do and where we wanted to go! this is excellence service and I couldn't hae asked for more! Thanks Pat!

  • 02/23/2008
    K. Dial
    Pat was fabulous! He was responsive, on time, polite and understanding. The car was clean and lovely. I would recommend this service anytime!

  • 02/15/2008
    C. Van Cleve
    Everything was great. One of the best limo experiences we've had.

  • 02/11/2008
    K. Wallin
    Pat is the best! He was our Chauffeur for a recent bachelorette party I hosted. Everything was absolutely perfect. I've used many other services in the past; I was very impresse with Pat and his vehicle. He was on time, courteous, flexible, prediciable, and competitively priced.

  • 01/24/2008
    D. Burd
    What a great night out by Express Limo to Ruth's Chris Steakhouse and Acme Comedy Club as a surprise for my wife's 40th birthday party!! We and our friends had a great time. The limo is the DIFFERENCE between just going out for dinner and making the night a memorable event. Thank you to Pat and Tony at Limo Express. On time, dependable, classy, and flexible.

  • 01/24/2008
    D. Burd
    What a great night out by Express Limo to Ruth's Chris Steakhouse and Acme Comedy Club as a surprise for my wife's 40th birthday party!! We and our friends had a great time. The limo is the DIFFERENCE between just going out for dinner and making the night a memorable event. Thank you to Pat and Tony at Limo Express. On time, dependable, classy, and flexible.

  • 01/24/2008
    D. Burd
    What a great night out by Express Limo to Ruth's Chris Steakhouse and Acme Comedy Club as a surprise for my wife's 40th birthday party!! We and our friends had a great time. The limo is the DIFFERENCE between just going out for dinner and making the night a memorable event. Thank you to Pat and Tony at Limo Express. On time, dependable, classy, and flexible.

  • 01/24/2008
    D. Burd
    What a great night out by Express Limo to Ruth's Chris Steakhouse and Acme Comedy Club as a surprise for my wife's 40th birthday party!! We and our friends had a great time. The limo is the DIFFERENCE between just going out for dinner and making the night a memorable event. Thank you to Pat and Tony at Limo Express. On time, dependable, classy, and flexible.

  • 01/24/2008
    D. Burd
    What a great night out by Express Limo to Ruth's Chris Steakhouse and Acme Comedy Club as a surprise for my wife's 40th birthday party!! We and our friends had a great time. The limo is the DIFFERENCE between just going out for dinner and making the night a memorable event. Thank you to Pat and Tony at Limo Express. On time, dependable, classy, and flexible.

  • 01/16/2008
    W.
    I was VERY happy with the trip, and will definitely call Limo Express for all of my future limo/sedan needs. Pat is a great guy who obviously takes his job very seriously, and he knows how to treat his customers. One of the best things about this company is that they give you a REAL FLAT FEE. He will meet you at the baggage claim for no extra charge, doesn't charge a "late night fee," and the gratuity is included. Overall, it was an experience that greatly exceeded my expectations.

  • 01/14/2008
    M. Montoya
    A pleasure to do business with this company. I rented the limo for my daughters wedding. As the ceremony was coming to an end I had a bit of a panic attack. What if the limo wasn't there? I didn't talk to the limo company that day to confirm! EEK! Have no fear. The limo was on time, waiting at the church door for the bride and groom as planned. Pat was flexible with changes the bride made thru the planning process. The limo was was clean, the drinks requested were in the limo, the price can't be beat, and it was a perfect ride for the bride and groom. You will be very pleased to use Limo Express. I will certainly use them for any needs in the future. Thanks Pat.

  • 01/02/2008
    m. weems
    I was very happy with the service Pat provided for me. I would defintely use Limo Express for future events. Thanks Pat!!! Have a Happy New Year

  • 12/06/2007
    C.
    We used Limo Express to drive our staff to several locations for a holiday event. All the parties in our group had a wonderful experience. We would absolutely call them again!

  • 11/30/2007
    p.
    Very professional, courteous, and on-time driver. I am very pleased and will use the service again!

  • 11/12/2007
    J. Vera and Zachary Hempstead
    AWESOME!! Our 6 year old son received his black belt and we wanted it to be a special night for him and Tony and Pat really came through!! Tony treated our son like he was royalty and he could hardly wait to get to school on Monday to tell everyone about how much fun he had. We had changes in plans and Tony met everyone with a smile!! You guys are WINNERS, A thank you hardly seems enough!! Pick this service with confidence, they are the BEST!

  • 09/30/2007
    m. northrup
    The service was more than I hoped for, and less expensive than I thought it would be

  • 09/26/2007
    A.
    I had a blast on my bachelorette party, and Pat took great care of us. I would definetly recommend this company to anyone and will definetly be using them in the future!!

  • 09/13/2007
    M. Steege
    I was very pleased with the service! Great vehicle, very clean! Very nice driver! Thanks!

  • 07/25/2007
    C. K. DeVore
    Limo Express is the best friend a traveler ever had. When I come to the Minneapolis area from Texas, Limo Express is always there to take me to my destination. They are waiting at the airport baggage claim to greet me even before I arrive. They are a 1,000 times better than a taxi or airport schuttle service. The drivers are great folks with friendly conversation. I thank God when traveling that transportation is the last thing I have to worry about thanks to Limo Express. C. K. DeVore Arlington, Texas

  • 06/30/2007
    A. Windschitl
    Excellent service! Pat was right on time and the vehicle was immaculate. Limo Express will be the first company I call the next time I need limo service. Everyone in our party had a wonderful time!

  • 06/29/2007
    A. Ambord
    We ordered a limo from Limo Express for my best friends Bachelorette party. Pat was awesome! The limo was spectacular and on-time. Pat was very attentive and was right there for us, we called him and he was there to pick us up! He was very polite and professional. He even let one of the girls where his suit coat cause she was cold. Next time that we come back to Minnesota, we will definetely contact Limo Express for thier service is top notch! The cost was in our budget, not expensive compared to some of the other places. If you ever need a limo, I would HIGHLY reccommend Pat at Limo Express. He rocks! :)

  • 06/20/2007
    w. johnson
    I had to change the date I needed the limo at the last minute! Pat was very accommodating; the limo arrived right on time and the driver was great!!

  • 06/11/2007
    K. Ross
    Pat was the best! he was so sweet and took care of all of us girls for my bachelorette party and made it so great! He was even willing to pull into McDonalds after our long night of dancing! Thank you to Pat and Limo Express for the fabulous night! We will definately be using you for our wedding and in the future for any other needs! Thanks!

  • 05/30/2007
    T. Kuntz
    Pat did everything he could to make our day the way we wanted it. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for great service at a great rate. Thanks Pat!

  • 05/30/2007
    K.
    Thanks Pat.

  • 05/29/2007
    S. Woolsey
    Superb service and value! Used limo for a wedding for multiple transports of bride/groom as well as guests to/from wedding venue. Vehicle was immaculate (and gorgeous!) and staff was very professional. Because of the prompt responses I received from owner Pat Duren, I had no doubt that arrangements would go exactly as planned (which was one less thing I had to worry about!) I highly recommend using Limo Express -- they are a service you can definitely depend on to deliver a memorable limo experience.

  • 05/19/2007
    g. nehing
    I used this service for my sons weding and was very pleased as were the bride and groom. would use them again

  • 05/12/2007
    W.
    My driver, Pat, went above and beyond the call of duty when I ran into some difficulties with the business I was conducting. I would like to express my gratitude and recommend this service highly.

  • 04/29/2007
    M. Bandela
    Pat is a great driver, the limo was just great. it had all sorts of great stuff in it, and everyone had a great time. I will definatly do business with Limo Express again Thanks again Pat ~Mike.

  • 04/04/2007
    s. clasman
    besides getting a luxury limo at the last minute, the price was certianly good for what we got. showing and service were both excellent impressing everyone including me. i recommend express limo to any who wants to really impress.

  • 02/21/2007
    M. L Perrault
    Excellent service and very accomodating. On time, professional and nice vehicles. I hightly recommend the service. I use a car service weekly in California and in Minneapolis. It would be nice to find a service in California with the same attitude and manner as Limo Express and I know they are my choice for my weekly transportation in Minneapolis.

  • 02/12/2007
    M. Washington
    It was my daughter's eighth birthday party and I used this service for our limo. There were 6 eight year olds and Pat was very polite and patient. I will definitely recommend this service to friends and family and if I'm ever in need of a limo again I will use this service.

  • 12/15/2006
    B. Doelz
    Did a wonderful job of showing us outstanding lights-would us Limo express again and stongly recommended them

  • 11/22/2006
    R. Campbell
    Pat was great, the car was in immpecable shape, he was on time and before I knew it, I was at the hotel. Pat has my highest recommendation!

  • 10/20/2006
    J.
    EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! ON TIME, PLEASANT, AND VERY CLEAN. WOULD MOST DEFINETLY RECOMMEND LIMO EXPRESS FOR ANYONES LIMO NEEDS!! :)

  • 06/23/2006
    B. O'Donnell
    Limo Express provided excellent service at an excellent price. At the time of making a reservation Pat even checked to see if there was a McDonalds near our hotel. Pat was very friendly. He met us at Backage claim. He then promptly, but safely, took us to our houtel. When we left the hotel two days later he was at the door waiting for us. I would difinately use Limo Express again.

  • 04/25/2006
    m.
    Pat was great, best bargain by far as well. I priced several outfits and Limo Express was on time, great looking car, and the least expensive. hard to be a combo like that. Thanks again Pat for taking 4 crazy bachelors to the airport!

  • 04/08/2006
    F.
    Pat was very nice and on time. Nice option to do a split reservation. I would recomend his Limo service!

  • 04/03/2006
    C. & B Eimers
    Pat is wonderful and we will use him every time we have a need for a limo. He is courteous, prompt and very professional.

  • 03/12/2006
    H.
    Pat was GREAT!!!! My mother said it was the best afternoon ever! We had a ton of fun and I will use Pat for my wedding reception in August and any other events in the future!!!

  • 02/17/2006
    M. Carter
    Hello Pat! You were on time and great to be around. Thanks for your service!!

  • 02/11/2006
    T. Daigle
    What a special limo service on my wedding day! Pat was very courteous and the service was second to none. I would have no hesitation going with Limo Express again.

  • 02/02/2006
    J.
    It was wonderful, made the normally hectic trip to the airport a pleasure. Will definitely be using this service again

  • 01/31/2006
    K. Anderson
    Pat was excellent. The sedan service he provided to and from the airport exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be calling on Pat again.

  • 01/28/2006
    C. Keough
    We thoroughly enjoyed our limo experience!! The service was GREAT!! They were very helpful, prompt and friendly!! I would highly recommend this company!!

  • 01/14/2006
    J. Pischke
    Pat was EXCELLENT!!! This is the best Limo service we have used (and WILL use again)!!!!

  • 01/04/2006
    J. Miller
    Everything worked out very well for an extremely early flight at the aiport. Pat was there ahead of schedule and I made it to the airport in plenty of time. I had a great experience.

  • 12/28/2005
    C. Breton
    The service was terrific! My flights were delayed and it was nice to see a friendly face when I finally arrived home. Thank you Limo Express

  • 11/25/2005
    J. Becker
    Very prompt, very friendly, excellent EXCELLENT service will use again definitely.

  • 11/19/2005
    G. Moldenhauer
    A+ service, great rates and personal service. I will be booking again on our next trip.

  • 10/26/2005
    C. Stone
    Service is excellent. Prompt and courteous. Pat is just great. I used this service twice while in Minneapolis. I will book again when I come back to Minneapolis 2006!!

  • 10/22/2005
    K. Peeler
    Pat was perfect. He called me the day before the wedding like I asked him to. I love it when someone follows up with what they say they are going to do. He was early and willing to stay longer if needed. All I can say, this is the best limo service that I have ever used.

  • 10/20/2005
    l. schnegelberger
    We were picked up for a ride to the airport with three other couples and would do it again in a heart beat! the driver was professional and prompt and we arrived to the airport in style for a reasonable price. i would strongly recommend giving your business to this small, individually owned company and can't wait to use the service again.

  • 09/29/2005
    E. Thomas
    Pat thank you for such great service. You are very professional and kind. You made our trip back and forth to the airport stress free and were able to enjoy our anniversary trip so much more! Thanks for the tips on places to go in CA.

  • 09/28/2005
    J.
    Professional and courteous. I would definetly use their services again.

  • 09/17/2005
    A. Cripps
    Get Price, On time, and wonderful person you must hire him!!!!! Drew & Sue Sept 17th 2005

  • 09/17/2005
    T.
    We used LE for a bachelorette party. Pat was great. He brought us everywhere we wanted to go & made our night alot of fun. I would definitely use LE for my future limo needs.

  • 07/24/2005
    R. Brandon
    Pat, Thanks for making my 30th high school reunion very stress free. And driving by my old neighborhood where I grew up. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

  • 07/16/2005
    R. Larsen
    Pat-What can I say..Everyone was thouroughly impresessed with your service & the Limo. I used LE for a recent wedding in which it turned out to be one of the hottest days of the year, Pat kept us cool and comfortable with no complaints. We also let our guests take rides during the reception which included many children & the response after each ride praised Pat & how much they enjoyed the Limo. His willingness and professionalism is to be admired. Thanks Pat !!

  • 07/16/2005
    S. Pojar
    Pat was great. It was very easy to make arrangements with him for our sisters 40th birthday. It was a suprise to her and Pat helped us pull it all off - 1st class. The ride was great and we look forward to using Limo Express again.

  • 07/14/2005
    M.
    I recently held a bachelorette party in Minneapolis and used Pat as our limo service! He made our night an awesome night. He came and picked us up at the restaurant, then drove to the house to pick up more girls, then downtown to hit the bars! Our night was fabulous, and not only that, but I am from Tennessee and Pat was very easy to talk to on the phone while setting everything up. Thanks Pat for making a "last

  • 06/25/2005
    S. Lawson
    Pat helped to make our party a success! He was very courteous and professional and also the most affordable limo company we were able to find in the Minneapolis area. I would definitely reccomend Limo Express and will use him for any future limo services!!

  • 06/11/2005
    T.
    Pat was fantastic! I hope others give him a try. You will not be disapointed. He has earned all my business in the future and would refer him to anyone needing Limo service.If there was a 10 start rating he would receive that from us.Very professional and on time. Thanks Pat for everthing. The Maloney's!

  • 06/09/2005
    K.
    Pat was professional, prompt with excellent customer service. He was courteous to the passengers( eight girls graduating from elementary school) and flexible to our needs, even allowing a parent to ride in the front seat with him. Thanks Pat, you made this event memorable for all.

  • 05/27/2005
    T. Crosby
    Pat could not be more customer service oriented. We need a reliable service to get us to the airport on a regular basis and we finally found one that we can count on, on time, nice car and goes the extra mile to accomodate all our needs. We now have a service we will use 100% of the time! Robert & Teri Crosby

  • 04/16/2005
    L. Herrmann
    My son's senior prom was a big hit in large part due to the fabulous limo service of Pat! The kids loved it and thought Pat was such a great guy. My kids and I used the limo while my son was at his prom, and Pat took us everywhere we wanted to go, no questions asked! His prices are incredible as well! I would highly recommend his limo service! Thanks Pat!

  • 04/15/2005
    B.
    Pat has wonderful customer service skill and allowed us to make the plans that worked for us. I will be telling my clients about his great personality and prices. Pat was on time and very pleasant to work with. Thank You Pat for the wonderful Service you gave us!

  • 03/05/2005
    M. Bintner
    My daughters 9th Birthday was THE TIME OF HER LIFE !!! We picked up her friends, one by one in the limo. One even thought "the President was coming!" What a unique experience for these young girls --- Had I only thought ahead, I would have picked up the babysitter on the way home! (and booked a few extra hours for ME) Thank You PAT! You are an expert at Customer Service. KUDO'S TO YOU!!!

  • 01/22/2005
    R. Grembowski
    Limo Express made our son's 21st birthday a night we will remember fondly. Pat our limo driver was respectful and courtious. He allowed us to plan our evening and adapted our plans as need along the way. When we changed plans he was right their to make sure everything went well. Thank you Limo Express and thank you Pat!

  • 01/14/2005
    T. Taggart
    Pat was on time, very courteous and profressional. A real value.

  • 12/28/2004
    K. Rothstein
    Pat was great. We had a wonderful time. He was propmt, courteous, professional and fun. Compared to other companies, his prices were very reasonable. A definate 5-star experience!

  • 12/27/2004
    M. Roy
    Pat Duren was excellent. Very attentive to our needs! We did the holiday light tour and we saw some awesome lights!!! Pat was very professional and the limo was really nice!! I will definitely use his services again and I will spread the word!

  • 12/24/2004
    M. Steil
    Pat was extremely professional and wonderful. He made our Christmas, he provides great service and friendliness. (He must be Santa in disguise)

  • 12/24/2004
    J.
    Pat provided us with a great Holiday Light Tour and made our Christmas! I would highly recommend using Pat for any occasion!

  • 12/18/2004
    S.
    Pat was an excellent chauffeur! Not only is he the most resonably priced limo service but he is one of the most flexible limo services as well. He made my evening a great experience that I will never forget! On the way to our dinner he made a stop at Minnehaha Falls, and on the way back from the evening he gave us a lovely light tour . He made our evening special and I would definitely use his services again over any other limo companies! Thank You Pat!

  • 12/04/2004
    l.
    We used this service for my grandmothers 80th birthday, I can't say how well everything went. Pat was great. We WILL be using this service again.

  • 11/06/2004
    S. Miller
    Our chauffeur Pat made our 16 year olds birthday dream a reality. He exceeded our expectations not only on rental cost but it was all about the customer. Any thing we asked of him was answered with a resounding YES! "A picture by the Mary Tyler-Moore statue? Of course!" Even a stop over at Taco Bell was not considered an inconvenience. We will most certainly retain his services again and confidently refer him to our friends. Shelly ~ Bloomington
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Eclipse Transportation

From the moment you speak with one of our dedicated staff members to the final good-bye with the chauffeurs, Eclipse Limousines prides itself on total customer satisfaction. The transportation company you choose can make the first and last impression on your guests as they travel this year; Eclipse Limousines can provide the outstanding treatment your guests expect

See Eclipse Transportation reviews

  • 04/30/2014
    J. Pfarr
    He was friendly & helpful, very nice young man.

  • 06/16/2004
    J. Daniels
    Andre did a great job setting up the reservation, no hassles, was upfront about everything. Our limo had all the features, very clean, ice chest was full, complementary bottle was a nice touch. Ron, our driver, was great, he was ontime, very professional, and when we called him to come pick us up, he was prompt, not making us wait. I'll use them again and again! GREAT JOB, THANKS!!!

  • 04/13/2002
    N. Carpenter
    I would highly recommend Eclipse limo - we had a bachellorette party and everything went so very very smooth!! Great car, great service, fantastic professional chauffeur - I highly recommend to all!!!
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Excel Limousine

You can count on Excel Limousine to provide you with safety and luxury, at prices you can afford. Each customer is important to us, and we always go the extra mile to make sure our service is the best!

See Excel Limousine reviews

  • 07/02/2009
    K. Liebhart
    I used 9 trips for the wedding. The drivers for each trip were great and on time. The limos all exceeded my expectations. I would recommend the 22 passenger Excursion limo for everything it is awesome. From teenagers to grandparents we all had a great time. Thanks for helping make the weekend so enjoyable in -20 degree weather. You guys are great
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Ace Coaches

Ace Limo specializes in providing the best equipment, most experienced and trained drivers and the best service available. In the limo industry, you get what you pay for and our customers say that we are "the best" !! Only Ace Limo has in its fleet, the newest, most tricked-out and largest Limo Bus available in the Midwest. This bus is well equiped with 6 flat-screen TV's, Satellite TV so you can watch the game, an awesome stereo system with sub-woofers, nice restroom, bar area,dual AC/heat for your comfort, tinted windows and window shades. Reserve today to ensure availability for your important event. Ace Limo is the high card of Limo Bus rentals!

See Ace Coaches reviews

  • 04/08/2012
    N. Davis
    I couldn't believe the deal I found with these guys for a night-on-the town on my 21st birthday. The vehicle looked better than it already did in the pictures, and the driver was on-time, professional, courteous, and drove with excellent skill. The sound system and light show definitely made the party! I plan to use these guys for all my future limo needs.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Black Tie Limousine

Company description not available

See Black Tie Limousine reviews

  • 04/13/2010
    C. Flaherty
    Using your limo service for the Luxury Home Tour made the afternoon truly luxurious. Our chauffeur, Chris, was excellent -- friendly, yet professional. We are already looking forward to repeating the fun next year.

  • 04/13/2010
    D. Moore
    "Just a quick note to let you know how happy we were with our experience with Black Tie Limo - from our initial call to set up service through being dropped off last night. John, our chauffeur, was outstanding - utterly professional, friendly, courteous. The car was in excellent condition. The logistics, arrangements were as promised and flawless. And, I especially appreciated the extra consideration that a Black Tie representative took to check with the venue regarding the scheduled end time for the concert to ensure we were met at the proper time and didn't incur additional costs (by having John arrive too early). A quality experience from beginning to end. Of the four similar services we've used in the Twin Cities, hands down the best."
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

ExecuCar

Welcome to ExecuCar, the premier luxury sedan service that offers private transportation with experienced professional drivers. Whether you are heading to the airport, a business meeting or social event, ExecuCar will get you there safely in style and comfort.

See ExecuCar reviews

  • 01/09/2014
    C. Skofic
    Limo Operator was very friendly. high quality service. very satisfying.

  • 03/04/2011
    P. Payne
    I always feel comfortable and confident with Execucar.
rated 5.0 of 5, 10 reviews

Minnesota Corporate Transportation, LLC

We bring 9 years of transportation experience to the Twin Cities area with a focus on transporting busy business professionals/executives, their clients and families. We are dedicated to providing top notch service with a personal touch. Our devotion to the highest level of service combined with our safety, dependability, and reliability record leads us to a customer satisfaction and retention level that is unequaled in the Minneapolis market. Our customers include individuals, fortune 500's to small business owners like ourselves. We offer First Class Transportation in discreet fully equipped Cadillac Escalade, Chevrolet Suburban, Lincoln Towncar, and Chrysler 300 sedan's. We have other equipment available when you need it. Available for airport, business trips or nights on the town. Feel free to contact us for hourly quotes.

See Minnesota Corporate Transportation, LLC reviews

  • 08/05/2014
    B. Dana
    Great job all around with driver and vehicle service. Rating on a 5 star scale would be 5.

  • 01/19/2014
    D. Knight
    excellent, kwowledgeable, pleasant, helpful

  • 09/30/2013
    E. Walby
    Excellent professional, courteous and on-time service, perfect safety, especially for me as a female travelling alone; car in brand-new showroom condition. Always use MN Corporate Transportation, always recommend them and will book again for my next visit. Can't praise them highly enough.

  • 09/04/2013
    T. Bundesen

  • 10/22/2012
    L. Meek
    We used MN Corporate Transportation for rides to and from the Airport for our family vacation. The drivers we both very friendly, helpful, and right on time. There was excellent and easy communication prior to both pickups which made the experience even better. Would definitely use this company again!

  • 08/05/2012
    L. Jones
    Wonderful service!! Thanks Dave

  • 06/06/2012
    E. Finkel
    I had an excellent experience with MN Corporate on a recent ride from MSP. The driver was on-time, professional, and quite knowledgeable! It was great to have a relaxing experience after a long day of traveling to Minnesota. I'll be sure to use MN Corporate for any future trips to the Twin Cities.

  • 02/07/2012
    A. C.
    Minnesota Corporate Transportation has been our preferred transportation provider for almost 2 years. The service is remarkable – the drivers are always on time, and are more than willing to adjust when we have a change in schedule, or a last minute trip. Dave, the business owner, is especially proactive, getting our employees cell phone and flight information so he can adjust when the airlines aren’t on time. The responsiveness of the team is great, I receive replies to my emails right away, and am always able to reach someone by phone. Our employees only have good things to say about the drivers – we have even received compliments from new hires from out of state saying that Minnesota Corporate Transportation was part of why their first week with us was such a success. The vehicles are always clean and well maintained. It provides great ease of mind knowing that all of our employees and visitors are well taken care of. In addition to being a great service provider, Minnesota Corporate Transit is also very easy to do business with. Most employees can easily pay with their credit cards, and our frequently travelers are able to set up an account for easy payment. I would highly recommend Dave and Minnesota Corporate Transit to any company looking for a dependable transportation provider.

  • 02/03/2012
    C. Stoyand
    I have been a client of Minnesota Corporate Transportation for over a year , and have experienced outstanding Customer Service from Dave Johnson. His business is professional, timely and once I book a pick up I never give it another thought, as I know he will be there. His cars are first class, kept very clean and in excellent conditon. I have and will continue to recommend his service to all my colleagues and friends.

  • 01/27/2012
    S. Corp.
    Minnesota Corporate Transportation has always exceeded our expectations when it comes to travel. They are very reliable and punctual and their professionalism is one of the best. The vehicles they use are clean and presentable. Our company would recommend anyone to use their service.
rated 5.0 of 5, 10 reviews

Vayder Transportation LLC

Company description not available

See Vayder Transportation LLC reviews

  • 06/19/2013
    J. Mattson
    Excellent customer service ! When my first reservation didn't work out as planned Jesse promptly sent me a cancellation email along with the confirmation to reschedule at a later date. When that day came Jesse called me that day to confirm times. He was prompt and very professional. Vehicle was very sharp with a spotless interior. Next time I book it will be with Vayder transportation no question.

  • 01/02/2013
    A. Montufar
    I booked a 10 person limo from Vayder Transporation for a special occassion on New Year's eve day. Jesse took my reservation over the phone and also happened to be our driver. He was very prompt for pick-up, and the vehicle he was driving was exactly the one I'd requested. It was in great condition, very clean, and appeared well maintained. Jesse agreed to make multiple stops and opened the door for us each time we did. Aside from the great service, Vayder was one of the only limo providers in the Minneapolis area that was willing to rent to me during a holiday afternoon for less than a 6-hour minimum. They also had very competitive rates and offered an "all in" cost estimate including tax, tip, and fees. That's one of the main reasons I chose to use their services and the experience was excellent.

  • 12/14/2012
    R. Litfin
    Three couples rented the limo to take a tour of the Christmas lights. The driver (Jesse) arrived on time in a really clean, spacious limo that was exactly what we booked. The interior was very neat and had all the items that we expected, plus nifty mints that were not expected. Turned out that the limo ride was perfect as the ride was very smooth. I say that as the previous one we took with another company was a vehicle that was in need of repair as the ride was terrible. Jesse, the driver, was very courteous, sociable and dressed as a driver should be. I would definitely book my next limo through Vayder.

  • 12/08/2012
    J. Meyer
    I am highly satisfied with the service I recieved from Vayder Transportation. I was picked up Sunday December 2nd early hours of 0200 in the morning. I needed to be taken to Kansas city and dropped off. I asked for a Limo so I could sleep on the 7 hour drive down. I paid for the service hours of the driver down and back along with his room to stay in once he dropped me off at my meeting. The Driver was very polite, he stopped at every place I asked of him. I made to Kansas City with time to spare, and took the driver out to breakfast before my meeting. I would do this again in a pinch- It was well worth the money that I had to use.

  • 11/13/2012
    s. peckman
    Vayder provided us with excellent on time service for our childrens surprise birthday dinner. very professional service with a very clean car. Thank you

  • 10/31/2012
    S. Powers
    Vayder Transportation provided me and my wife and superb time for our anniversary. Jesse was prompt, courteous and professional. Everything was exactly as expected and went smoothly. He was also nice enough to give our babysitter a ride home after he dropped us off at our place. Not only did he provide us a memory for a lifetime, but he made our babysitter's night as well. We strongly endorse Vayder Transportation and will use their services again in the future.

  • 10/26/2012
    A. Pettit
    We needed just a quick ride to and from dinner...and we could not have been happier. The service was punctual, friendly and even let us stop for dessert on the way home. Thanks again.

  • 10/21/2012
    s. hennen
    My 6 year old daughter and her 16 year old BFF had an awesome time riding in your limousine to the Justin Bieber concert! We will be sure to keep you in mind for One Direction in July!

  • 10/01/2012
    A. Rydeen
    Fantastic! The driver was punctual, professional and polite. The car was immaculate, I will never call a taxi again, only Vayder Transportation.

  • 09/22/2012
    N. Threlkeld
    Driver was early, nicley dressed. I will definatly use them again !!
no reviews yet

Safeway Transit LLC

Company description not available

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.