Minneapolis Limousine Service Reviews

Minneapolis Limousine Service Reviews

Emerald Transportation
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Reliable ground transportation in the Mpls/ St. Paul areas with a Luxury Towncar sedan and 8 passengers SUV with adult seating. Experienced chauffeurs that can lead you to and from your travel needs.

See Emerald Transportation reviews

  • 08/24/2015
    S. Witte
    I called and spoke with Diane Odash, Emerald Transportation, trying to arrange for a family member to be picked up late at night from MSP, and delivered a good 40 miles away. The traveler's cell was not working and I did not have her arrival information. Diane was patient, courteous, and prompt with the handling of my travel request. Her charges are very reasonable. She accommodated our difficult circumstance very well.

  • 08/30/2012
    K. Adams
    Our driver, Diane, was great. She was always early to arrive, professional, and knows the area very well (meaning she knows how to avoid traffic at certain times, shortcuts to various places, recommendations, etc.) The car was immaculate, and we had refreshments waiting for us every time. We were so pleased that we not only used their services for business purposes, but also for going out socially during our stay in MN.

Eclipse Transportation
rated 5.0 of 5, 5 reviews

From the moment you speak with one of our dedicated staff members to the final good-bye with the chauffeurs, Eclipse Limousines prides itself on total customer satisfaction. The transportation company you choose can make the first and last impression on your guests as they travel this year; Eclipse Limousines can provide the outstanding treatment your guests expect

See Eclipse Transportation reviews

  • 03/15/2015
    J. Grant
    Both drivers were tip top , on time , courteous , and wonderful drivers . Couldn't be more pleased .

  • 03/15/2015
    J. Grant
    Both drivers were tip top , on time , courteous , and wonderful drivers . Couldn't be more pleased .

  • 04/30/2014
    J. Pfarr
    He was friendly & helpful, very nice young man.

  • 06/16/2004
    J. Daniels
    Andre did a great job setting up the reservation, no hassles, was upfront about everything. Our limo had all the features, very clean, ice chest was full, complementary bottle was a nice touch. Ron, our driver, was great, he was ontime, very professional, and when we called him to come pick us up, he was prompt, not making us wait. I'll use them again and again! GREAT JOB, THANKS!!!

  • 04/13/2002
    N. Carpenter
    I would highly recommend Eclipse limo - we had a bachellorette party and everything went so very very smooth!! Great car, great service, fantastic professional chauffeur - I highly recommend to all!!!

Black Tie Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Company description not available

See Black Tie Limousine reviews

  • 04/13/2010
    C. Flaherty
    Using your limo service for the Luxury Home Tour made the afternoon truly luxurious. Our chauffeur, Chris, was excellent -- friendly, yet professional. We are already looking forward to repeating the fun next year.

  • 04/13/2010
    D. Moore
    "Just a quick note to let you know how happy we were with our experience with Black Tie Limo - from our initial call to set up service through being dropped off last night. John, our chauffeur, was outstanding - utterly professional, friendly, courteous. The car was in excellent condition. The logistics, arrangements were as promised and flawless. And, I especially appreciated the extra consideration that a Black Tie representative took to check with the venue regarding the scheduled end time for the concert to ensure we were met at the proper time and didn't incur additional costs (by having John arrive too early). A quality experience from beginning to end. Of the four similar services we've used in the Twin Cities, hands down the best."

ExecuCar
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Welcome to ExecuCar, the premier luxury sedan service that offers private transportation with experienced professional drivers. Whether you are heading to the airport, a business meeting or social event, ExecuCar will get you there safely in style and comfort.

See ExecuCar reviews

  • 01/09/2014
    C. Skofic
    Limo Operator was very friendly. high quality service. very satisfying.

  • 03/04/2011
    P. Payne
    I always feel comfortable and confident with Execucar.

Vayder Transportation LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 10 reviews

Company description not available

See Vayder Transportation LLC reviews

  • 06/19/2013
    J. Mattson
    Excellent customer service ! When my first reservation didn't work out as planned Jesse promptly sent me a cancellation email along with the confirmation to reschedule at a later date. When that day came Jesse called me that day to confirm times. He was prompt and very professional. Vehicle was very sharp with a spotless interior. Next time I book it will be with Vayder transportation no question.

  • 01/02/2013
    A. Montufar
    I booked a 10 person limo from Vayder Transporation for a special occassion on New Year's eve day. Jesse took my reservation over the phone and also happened to be our driver. He was very prompt for pick-up, and the vehicle he was driving was exactly the one I'd requested. It was in great condition, very clean, and appeared well maintained. Jesse agreed to make multiple stops and opened the door for us each time we did. Aside from the great service, Vayder was one of the only limo providers in the Minneapolis area that was willing to rent to me during a holiday afternoon for less than a 6-hour minimum. They also had very competitive rates and offered an "all in" cost estimate including tax, tip, and fees. That's one of the main reasons I chose to use their services and the experience was excellent.

  • 12/14/2012
    R. Litfin
    Three couples rented the limo to take a tour of the Christmas lights. The driver (Jesse) arrived on time in a really clean, spacious limo that was exactly what we booked. The interior was very neat and had all the items that we expected, plus nifty mints that were not expected. Turned out that the limo ride was perfect as the ride was very smooth. I say that as the previous one we took with another company was a vehicle that was in need of repair as the ride was terrible. Jesse, the driver, was very courteous, sociable and dressed as a driver should be. I would definitely book my next limo through Vayder.

  • 12/08/2012
    J. Meyer
    I am highly satisfied with the service I recieved from Vayder Transportation. I was picked up Sunday December 2nd early hours of 0200 in the morning. I needed to be taken to Kansas city and dropped off. I asked for a Limo so I could sleep on the 7 hour drive down. I paid for the service hours of the driver down and back along with his room to stay in once he dropped me off at my meeting. The Driver was very polite, he stopped at every place I asked of him. I made to Kansas City with time to spare, and took the driver out to breakfast before my meeting. I would do this again in a pinch- It was well worth the money that I had to use.

  • 11/13/2012
    s. peckman
    Vayder provided us with excellent on time service for our childrens surprise birthday dinner. very professional service with a very clean car. Thank you

  • 10/31/2012
    S. Powers
    Vayder Transportation provided me and my wife and superb time for our anniversary. Jesse was prompt, courteous and professional. Everything was exactly as expected and went smoothly. He was also nice enough to give our babysitter a ride home after he dropped us off at our place. Not only did he provide us a memory for a lifetime, but he made our babysitter's night as well. We strongly endorse Vayder Transportation and will use their services again in the future.

  • 10/26/2012
    A. Pettit
    We needed just a quick ride to and from dinner...and we could not have been happier. The service was punctual, friendly and even let us stop for dessert on the way home. Thanks again.

  • 10/21/2012
    s. hennen
    My 6 year old daughter and her 16 year old BFF had an awesome time riding in your limousine to the Justin Bieber concert! We will be sure to keep you in mind for One Direction in July!

  • 10/01/2012
    A. Rydeen
    Fantastic! The driver was punctual, professional and polite. The car was immaculate, I will never call a taxi again, only Vayder Transportation.

  • 09/22/2012
    N. Threlkeld
    Driver was early, nicley dressed. I will definatly use them again !!

Safeway Transit LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.