Boston Limousine Service Reviews

rated 5.0 of 5, 6 reviews

Bartlett Chauffeur Company

Adventure Limousine, a partner of Limos.com, has been the North Shore’s premiere chauffeur service for 15 years. 24 hour service provided by professionally dressed chauffeurs driving the latest model vehicles. We offer special pricing for airport transportation, proms, weddings, etc. Please call us at (978) 301-6435 to book your ride today.

See Bartlett Chauffeur Company reviews

  • 03/07/2012
    M. Oulette
    We used Adventure Limousine for my nephew's 21st birthday party. We had 12 people and used their 15 passenger party bus. I had the best time I have had in a long time, the bus was awesome. My nephew and his friends were playing x-box for most of the night and stereo system was amazing. My nephew was so happy and told me he couldn't believe how much fun he had and couldn't stop thanking me. That is exactly what I wanted and they came through with a great driver, Paul, and great bus. I would highly recommend the service to any one.

  • 03/01/2012
    J. Westinghouse
    I have been using Adventure Limousine out of Danvers Mass now for 5 plus years. They have been promptly on time every time I use their services. As a business traveler I always change my itinerary to and from the airport and they accommodate every time.

  • 04/18/2011
    L. Bushey
    Adventure Limosine picked my friends and I up for my friends bachelorette party. From the minute we got onto the bus to the minute we got off, we had an excellent experience. Paul was our driver and is very friendly, helpful and funny. I will definatley use his services again in the future.

  • 06/06/2009
    M. Warren
    When your son or daughter has a huge event as important as the senior prom, you want everything perfect. And, even more importantly, you want you children to be safe. When I received the many emails from Limos.com, Adventure Limousine stood out from the rest and when my friend and I contacted Paul Bartlett, we thought this service was too good to be true. He was understanding of our needs and extremely accommodating. For example, we originally had 10 students riding, then it dropped to 8 students riding. He lowered the price as there were fewer passengers. I was, personally, so surprised as to how much he catered to our needs. Peter was our driver for that evening. He pulled up with the white stretch limousine in tow, pulled up to the house at precisely 6:15pm, the time we reserved. Peter was an incredibly upstanding individual and with just meeting him for some 10-15 minutes, I knew our children were in very good hands. With future proms in our midst, we will most certainly use Adventure Limousine. I can't say enough how incredibly satisfied all the parents were with your service! Thank you so much for getting our children home safe and sound. Truly priceless!

  • 03/24/2009
    J. Cole
    We used Adventure Limousine for airport tranportation for our christmas vacation. They were the first one to responed to the inquiry with a outstanding rate. The service on both of the days we hands down the best we have come across since moving to the area in 2005.

  • 03/24/2009
    T. Welch
    Adventure Limousine picked my family and me up at our house on a last minute trip due to a death in the family. Peter was the driver and presented the company at a top notch level. I intend to us Adventure Limousine for my corporate travels and also all of my personal travels
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Entourage Livery Inc.

"Entourage Livery, Inc is the Official limousine provider for Celebrity Limousine Worldwide, Inc. in the North East. Since the partnership, we now offer over 100 different style limousines. We have been voted Best Limo Service over 25 times. As a matter of fact, we just out beat 550 companies and won Best of Weddings 2011 by The Knot Magazine. We have completed over 10,000 Weddings and offer the industries only ON TIME or FREE guarantee. We own the only Chauffeur school in America. Celebrity Chauffeur. Every chauffeur that works for us must be certified by our own school. We promise you 100% Satisfaction. We offer the GUARANTEED LOWEST RATES. PERIOD. WE WILL NOT BE UNDERBID. We answer our phone lines 24 hours. Our sales team is available daily from 10AM to 10PM. Call Today. 508-LIMOUSINE (508-546-6874) We genuinely look foward to serving you! " - Brandon Braddock & Jon Coombs, Owners, Celebrity Limousine Worldwide, Inc.

See Entourage Livery Inc. reviews

  • 03/11/2011
    J. Smith
    I just wanted to let every know Celebrity Limousine is the best limo service ever! We had a great time! The Navigator was incredible!! the driver was so professional!! They made it a perfect night!!

  • 03/11/2011
    C. Larkin
    I just wanted to leave a little feedback. Just wanted to let everyone know that this company rocks!! Their office staff and drivers are such wonderful customer service oriented people!! They were so flexible with my night out last Saturday! Everyone in my group had the time of their lives!! They couldn't say enough great things about the LIMO and the driver!! Thank You for such a great time!!!
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

A Weldon Executive Coach

In partnership with Limos.com, Weldon Worldwide Transportation is the premier provider of safe, professional transportation in the New England area. We provide private service to Logan, Manchester and Providence airports. Our on timely service has made us the #1 choice for personal and corporate travel.

See A Weldon Executive Coach reviews

  • 06/21/2011
    S. Gavilan
    We worked with Weldon Worldwide, and we were absolutely satisfied with the service, punctuality and courtesy. The people in the main office worked hard to provice the excellent service even when changes were made at the last minute. I will use their services at any time. Drivers and employees were very helpful and friendly. Salvador P. Gavilan Tradytec Travel LLC

  • 12/28/2003
    T. Lane
    I have been using Weldon Coach for several years professionally and personally. They are always on time and very flexible. I have never had a problem. The drivers are very polite and drive very safely. The cars are immaculate. I will not use any one else!

  • 11/27/2003
    d. johnson
    called last minute from boston to manchester nh and they took myself and family. we were very happy with driver and especially the price we were chargedd
rated 4.8 of 5, 57 reviews

A Plus Coach

In partnership with Limos.com, A Plus Coach has the experience and dedication to provide all your livery service needs. We are dedicated to making your travel as easy and convenient as possible. We offer top-quality vehicles with white-glove service to give you a first-class experience. Call us at (781) 331-4555 to book your ride today.

See A Plus Coach reviews

  • 12/08/2013
    G. Burke
    Driver was excellent. Vehicle was excellent. He was very nice, accomodating, helped my 4 year old daughter and chatted it up with her. Made the whole night special for everyone.

  • 12/05/2013
    D. Colucci
    Excellent service, prompt, friendly, very professional. I have used A PLUS for the past several years for a very important Christmas trip to Boston. Important because it is for my family of 13 which includes several children who would be extremely disappointed if anything should go wrong. They wait all year for this extravaganza and we have NEVER been disappointed. I wouldn't use anyone else for airport transportation or special occasions.

  • 08/14/2013
    B. Tirado
    Excellent, excellent service. I rented the limo for my daughter's sweet 16. The driver arrived slightly early, let us know he was here, and waited patiently for my daughter who was running late. He was extremely friendly and helpful, let my daughter know she was "the boss", and was generally increadibly pleasant. He took her wherever she wanted to go happily. My daughter had a fantastic time.

  • 08/13/2013
    S. Borden

  • 07/30/2013
    G. Cary
    My driver was amazing! So nice and polite I would definitely request him if I need a limo again!

  • 07/30/2013
    D. Pittner
    Great service, excellent driver

  • 06/24/2013
    K. Ahearn
    Best way to go to and from the airport. Vehicle was comfortable and driver showed up on time.

  • 05/26/2013
    E. Kim
    With rain in the forecast, I was lucky to find Aplus Coach only two days before prom. Excellent (A+) service from beginning to end. After conversing with Joe, I felt completely reassured knowing these kids were in good hands. He was extremely professional and helped make the kids feel special. The limo made a huge impact on the kids...they will never forget the experience. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone needing a limo in the future.

  • 04/25/2013
    K. Kocho
    Very prompt, friendly and were very helpful with my tired family of young kids. Will definitely use again. The dispatcher was even pleasant when I barked at him in exhaustion while standing in the wrong location at Logan....my fault....:).

  • 04/23/2013
    S. Griffiths
    My family recently had A Plus Coach provide us services for transportation to and from the airport for a family vacation. Based on our previous experience, we booked with A Plus Coach again for their great price and service. Joe our driver contacted me prior to our pick up to confirm our address, which was great because there is a Road and an Avenue in our town with the same name. Easily confused by a lot of our friends, so good of Joe to call and confirm. Getting young ones ready for a long trip is stressful, but Joe was prompt and very professional so our trip to and from the airport went smoothly. The car was exactly what we booked and it was spotless. Joe helped my kids pop in one of their DVD's and pointed out the complimentary bottled water, and off we went. We quickly arrived at our destination, and Joe even offered to snap a family photo of us prior to us taking off. I highly recommend A Plus Coach and our driver Joe. The car was spotless and Joe was prompt and very professional. We will continue to use A Plus Coach for all of our trips.

  • 04/09/2013
    D. Hildebrand
    really great service made our night special would recommend aplus coach in heart beat our driver Joe was excellent professional and just couldnot do enough to make our night extra special

  • 03/18/2013
    B. McGarry
    Had a St. Patrick's Day day on the town and we could not have been happier. The vehicle was much more than we expected, the driver Joe, was prompt, courteous and a lot of fun. He had a very challenging area to drive in with such a large vehicle but he was perfect. We called several times throughout the day for him to pick us up as there was no on street parking where we were, and he was like clockwork, arriving just as we stepped outside of each Pub. USB port on the radio was broken, but we informed him and he has promised to notify ownership and have it fixed. That was the only tiny blemish on an otherwise perfect day. We did find Irish music on the radio, so we were still OK!!! Will definitely use again, and the price was right.

  • 03/06/2013
    P. Sgarzi
    Great Job

  • 03/06/2013
    G. McNamara
    As usual A Plus Coach was prompt and professional. Will continue to be loyal to such an excellent customer oriented limo service. The drivers are fantastic, polite and only talk if you want to talk. Perfect!

  • 02/20/2013
    J. Hartford
    Overall Excellent service! Prompt, curtious and friendly. The limo was impeccably kept. Very clean and smooth ride.

  • 02/18/2013
    J. Prouty
    Had Joe and Jim on my trips to and from airport. On time and very friendly.

  • 02/17/2013
    L. Twomey
    What a great night!! Took my daughter out to celebrate her 16th birthday. 18 of us total, my daughter with 10 of her friends and 7 adults. Joe, our driver was fantastic, arrived early and was so friendly. I would recommend A Plus highly. Next time I will call them directly instead of going through limos.com, thanks for the tip Joe!!! Fabulous experience, you are A Plus in my book.

  • 02/17/2013
    p. angelosanto
    Jim was a great driver. the car was nice and clean and arrived on time.

  • 01/21/2013
    g. lake
    Driver was pleasant and accomodating. The issue was the car. It had a terrible smell. We found decaying food in one of the coolers. There was old dirty water in another! Driver called and told us he'd be a bit late as the previous driver didnt clean it. When our car arrived with back windows open, we knew something was up! Couldnt aviod the stench!

  • 12/11/2012
    D. Dauley
    I was skeptical about renting a limo because my last experience with a different company was not stellar. We rented the 14passenger Excursion to deliver 7 girls and 5 moms to the Nutcracker yesterday and our experience could not have been better!! Our driver, Bob, was very patient and understanding about a bunch of 10-year-olds who thought that sipping sparkling cider from champagne flutes was the best part of the night!! The limo was clean and comfortable and it was so relaxing to sit back and let Bob deal with the Boston traffic. I would definately recommend A-Plus Coach and would use them again in the future!!

  • 12/10/2012
    M. Debiak
    The drive was prompt, courteous and accommodating. The car was well prepared, clean, comfortable and spacious. A great experience.

  • 11/18/2012
    P. Garcia
    Great service, on time very professional

  • 10/22/2012
    A. Jia
    They are excellent!!! Jimmy Johnson was our driver and he was fantastic. He was very friendly, helpful and punctual. I would use these guys again and would recommend anyone in the Boston area to use them. Prices are great and service was great! Thank you very much A PLUS COACH!

  • 10/19/2012
    G. McNamara
    A Plus Coach is always on time, has a fleet of friendly drivers that talk but not too much. Their service is excellent and I couldn't ask for a better establishment to get me home after a long week of travel. Thank you for your excellent service.

  • 09/11/2012
    M. DiStasio
    I rented a 18 passenger SUV limo for my boyfriend's 30th (surprise) Bday party from A Plus Coach. The limo arrived 15 minutes early, the driver was very nice. Once everyone arrived to my place, I went down to the limo to let him know we were ready and the driver told me the limo would not start and the owner was on his way to check it out. It took until 8 for the owner to arrive-kinda killing the surprise for my boyfriend. While I tried to talk to the owner, he was very short with my sister and I-I was very disappointed in this aspect of the night. A second limo did arrive to pick us up and we were on our way, but still with no explanation or apology from the owner. Both drivers were very apologetic. I rented out a room for the party at 8pm and we weren't able to arrive until 8:45 so I lost out on the fee I had to pay for the room as well. The rest of the night was great though. Our driver was attentive and the new limo worked and was very nice. Just a terrible start to the night.

  • 09/04/2012
    S. McCann
    Walter did an excellent job! Two of our guests of honor had never been in a limo and Walter made them feel like VIP's. From a logistics standpoint he had some challenges with the big Boston traffic and did an excellent job of maneuvering through all that. We loved our experience.

  • 08/25/2012
    G. Powers
    We used A Plus Coach for transportation to the Bruce Springsteen concert @ Gillette Stadium. We rented a limo for 17 and had plenty of room. The service was outstanding. Bob the driver arrived 15 min early, and was a great guy. Very accommodating. Adding an extra hour to the trip was no problem due to traffic. Would highly recommend them.

  • 08/07/2012
    J. Macy
    Excellent Service and Driver.

  • 07/23/2012
    M. Clune
    We had an amazing time, not only was the limo perfect but our driver Joe made our night out even more fantastic! We will be using A plus next time we go out! Thanks so much

  • 07/20/2012
    L. Tramelli
    One of the best nights ever! We had all that we ask. The service was really good, the driver was so kind and on time. The limousine was perfect, comfortable, best as we expected.

  • 07/16/2012
    m. janowicz
    The service was reliable. Our driver was on time, friendly and dropped everyone off safely.

  • 06/22/2012
    A. Fielding
    The driver was there a few minutes early and was very nice. The car was clean and looked nice; however it was 98 degrees on the day of my ride and the AC was not working in the 8 passenger stretch! It was absolutely not enjoyable. It ruined my daughter's birthday.

  • 06/16/2012
    N. Shamim
    Very efficient and friendly service. Perfect!

  • 06/05/2012
    K. ONeil
    We rented an SUV Limo for our daughter's Semi.The driver was on time and very good with a Limo full of teenagers! We also got several confirmation e-mails from A-Plus Coach prior to the event which was very comforting to me as we wanted to be sure our daughter and her friends had a ride to their special night! Thank you so much!

  • 06/04/2012
    R. Bianchi
    Walter our driver was awesome. We got out of our event late, ran into some traffic and ultimately got home to meet him about an hour late. He was so patient and completely at ease with the whole situation. Then we had to give my daughter her graduation gift, which delayed us even longer, then we had to see off our guests and he just stood there waiting for us, for what I'm sure must have seemed like forever. Finally we were on our way to our destination. When we went in to have dinner Walter said "Take our time, don't rush." We, of course, didn't want to take advantage of his generosity so we ate our dinner and headed home. My daughter thought he was so so nice for letting us take our time she made us order him some dinner. It was a very pleasant evening.

  • 05/10/2012
    B. Neuss
    Drivers on both sides of the trip (to and from airport) were on time and very pleasant. and the cars were exactly what I requested. Rates were also very good.so I would use A Plus Coach again, no question.

  • 05/10/2012
    A. Rovner
    The driver seemed far too old to be driving. He noticed about 10 minutes into the ride that he forgot to put the ice in back and pulled over to do so. This alone took 5 minutes. He then asked about payment and I told him I could charge it. He said the boss doesn't like charges and that I needed to pay with cash. So we spent 25 minutes driving around Boston finding an ATM during rush hour. Very inconvenient. We should have been told ahead of time if the business only accepts cash. I gave him $10 extra and needed change but he never gave it to me. I was not going to post a review but have received multiple emails from the company asking for a great review. Would not recommend this limo service based in my experience with the driver.

  • 04/27/2012
    k. collins

  • 04/11/2012
    L. Cheung
    Comfortable, fast, and punctual!

  • 03/26/2012
    W. F
    Joe was an superb driver who exceeded all of my expectations.

  • 02/21/2012
    M. B.
    A Plus Coach took care of all of our needs, from start to finish. When we originally looked at the idea of renting a limo for an evening, I thought the price would be out of our budget, but A Plus made the entire evening affordable. They worked with my group to fit us in a spacious 22-passenger Hummer Limo, at a great group rate. Our driver, Bob, was phenomenal. He arrived early, prepared the car, and explained the rules and procedures to me before we signed the final paperwork and accepted the invoice. Our event finished without a single problem, and Bob was courteous even when he could have probably gotten frustrated with us. (What can I say, we enjoyed drinking in the limo!) A Plus Coach definitely deserves an A+!

  • 02/21/2012
    M. Boyd
    My family and I had a wonderful time we enjoyed the ride and the limo driver Bobby was very nice and courteous. The Limo driver arrived on time and it was the limo I wanted. It was also very clean. It had entertainment also. Not sure If I was suppose to order any refreshments when I booked the limo but that was okay we still had a great time.

  • 02/12/2012
    Z. Rowitsch
    Driver (Joe) was awesome - friendly, courteous, and helpful. Made for a great night! Booked for my fiance's bachelorette party - Will use next time. Limo was clean and everything you expect it to be.

  • 01/06/2012
    N. Watts
    Drivers were punctual, courteous and informative. Equipment was clean and appropriate.

  • 01/01/2012
    D. Colucci
    Beautiful ride, our family of 13 were very comfortable in a new very clean Limousine with a very distinguished driver. Could not have asked for a more relaxing ride to and from our venue. I would definately use A Plus Coach again.

  • 12/30/2011
    R. Anderson

  • 12/28/2011
    A. McRae
    Our ride to and pickup from the downtown theater in holiday traffic was right on time both ways. The diver was courteous and pleasant. Will be using this service again.

  • 12/27/2011
    E. Sands
    Limo was on time and exactly what I ordered. The driver was cordial and very well mannered.

  • 12/27/2011
    P. Holford
    The car was waitng for us at the correct time and place. The car was comfortable and the driver pleasant and polite. There were bottles of water available which was a nice touch after getting off a long haul flight. We had a slight problem after returning home but this was rectified very quickly and competantly. We would use this company again and recommend their services.

  • 12/12/2011
    g. pellerin
    The Town Car arrived with time to spare.....it was clean.....and the driver was the best we've ever had.....good job!

  • 12/06/2011
    L. Barry
    It was great to come back after a long flight to have Anthony waiting for us I will definately use you again

  • 12/06/2011
    C. Simpson
    Excellent says it all.

  • 11/19/2011
    R. Doyle
    Both ways were great. On time and navigated traffic well. We'll be back!

  • 11/11/2011
    N. Boquet
    We had exceptional service from A Plus Coach. I wanted to make my husbands 30th birthday dinner a little more special so I reserved a town car to take us into Boston. It was the weekend of Halloweek and the weather that night wasnt the greatest. However, our driver was on time and provided a stress free, safe ride. We will definately use A Plus Coach in the future!

  • 10/08/2010
    R. Symens
    Anthony came to the Wompatuck state park campground and picked up my brother and me and dropped us off at Logan. He was on time for the pickup and very professional throughout the whole trip. I recommend this company to anyone needing a limo in the Boston area.

  • 10/08/2010
    D. Dayton
    Service was excellent. Thank you.

  • 09/04/2010
    M. Zenga
    Everything was great on time and also gave us a free upgade for the wedding
rated 5.0 of 5, 36 reviews

AXIS COACH LLC

Axis Coach is a first-class Limousine and Airport Transportation company, providing a full range of transportation services in the Boston and Manchester, NH area. We hold ourselves to the highest professional standards by providing exceptional services to earn our customers’ trust, respect, and repeat business.

See AXIS COACH LLC reviews

  • 08/14/2012
    E. Reijgers
    Driver showed up early, but did not mind waiting until the scheduled time as we were not queit ready. Unfortunately our suitcases didn't all fit in the trunk of the car, a Chrysler 300, so one of the suitcases rode in the front seat while the three of us squeezed into the back seat for the hour ride to the airport. Thus only a very good rating. We made it to the airport with plenty of time to make our flight. For the ride back we requested a larger car that would accommodate all of our luggage in the trunk.

  • 08/06/2012
    C. Beaulieu
    The vehicle was exactly as ordered, the driver was on time, he was friendly and accomodating. He called to let us know where to meet him when our flight arrived, it was easy to locate him and was a most comfortable trip.

  • 07/10/2012
    J. Zoller
    We just had our first experience with Axis Coach and it was great. Our driver did everything that he was supposed to- prompt, courteous, and pleasant. We would definately use this service again.

  • 05/26/2012
    R. Lupien
    We used Axis Coach for our Daughter's Prom. Service was outstanding, Driver Paul Sullivan was prompt and professional. My daughter had a great time and even commented on how nice the limo driver was. I have already booked Axis for my next limo need.

  • 04/07/2012
    N. Guillet
    Love Axis coach. Everything is top of the line.. A pleasant, courteous driver, clean and comfortable vehicle. They are on time, actually early. I have used Axis coach several times for transportation to a doctor that I have to see that is about an hour from Manchester. The service has always been consistent. I highly recommend Axis coach.

  • 04/01/2012
    J. Jansen Vehec
    My flight was early, but the driver was already at the airport waiting for me. He called my cell phone when he saw the plane landed early to let me know where to meet him, and he was very courteous. The vehicle was clean and comfortable, and the driver provided me with a bottled water for the drive home. Although Boston traffic was awful, the driver was able to negotiate it easily and safely, and got me home without any delays.

  • 02/03/2012
    C. Lewandowski
    We used Axis Coach on two occasions recently. Both times we used a town car which was very roomy, with extra leg room. Very comfortable for four adults. The drivers on both occasions were prompt and courteous. We were given introductions and contact information right away and were offered some water for our ride. The drivers made sure to check that we were comfortable with the temperature, and the car was clean inside and out, despite the messy winter weather.

  • 12/21/2011
    J. Maia
    Very proffessional, pleasant and on time. Will definitely book with them again.

  • 09/12/2011
    K. McLaughlin
    Axis Coach provided excellent service. They arrived on time, which was extremely important as I get nervous if I have to wait!! The driver's were great. Polite, helpful, and drove with caution without driving as slow as turtles!!! I really enjoyed the experience.

  • 07/01/2011
    B. Dresser
    Hi, I needed to take a few minutes to tell you about my experience with your company. My daughter was celebrating her Sweet 16, and I wanted to make the evening special for her by hiring a limosine for her and her friends. I received an email from your company with a very competitive rate, so I decided to call to get more information. I spoke with Emily in the office and she was friendly, professional, and very prompt in getting me the information I needed. She followed through quickly, and got back to me whenever she said she would. I spoke with her on more than one occassion, and she was consistently easy, and clear to talk with about the information your company needed to make this night succesful for my daughter. The night of the party, the car was on time to the second. The car looked great - shiny and new! My daughter was surprised and thrilled. The driver introduced himself to me and the girls, and again, the utmost professional. Joel greeted us with a smile, took the time to go over the plans with me, then showed the kids all of the bells and whistles in the car. He gave me his business card with his phone number so we could stay in contact throughout the night. The kids were off for a great night. I was receiving texts and pictures from the kids telling me how great Joel was. After getting to know him at a few of the stops, I knew the kids were very lucky to have Joel as their driver. He even shared his playlists from his iPod! Joel went so far as to take the girls at the end of the night for a spin through Boston. They had some extra time with the car, and he wanted them to take full advantage of the remaning time. He stopped at Fenway Park, the TD Garden, and other places so the girls could take some spectacular pictures. The kids had so much fun, that they stopped to get Joel a chocolate treat and thank you note. It is not often any more that one receives customer service worth writing about. I feel like your company deserves accolades for treating your customers the way we were treated last night. I will not hesitate to recommed Axis to friends and colleagues, and will also not hesitate to call again for my own needs. Thank you Axis, Emily, and Joel. B Dresser

  • 09/09/2010
    L. Versagli
    My boyfriend and I flew in from Philly into the Manchester Airport for a trip I planned for his birthday. Making a reservation with a company in an area I wasn't familiar with was a little nerve-wracking for me especially for the special occasion I was planning the trip for. Through some emails back and forth regarding the planning of special arrangements I felt a little more content realizing we were in good hands but I didn't know just how much until we met Paul outside holding my requested 'Happy Birthday' sign (for my boyfriend) with a smile on his face! Paul at Axis went above and beyond making sure our ride was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible, which it was. He was both very friendly and extremely courteous. If we ever go back to New Hampshire and need transportation I wouldn't think twice calling Paul at Axis as I know plans would run as seamlessly as they did the first time. A big ‘Thank you!” to Paul and Axis Coach for a wonderful experience!

  • 01/22/2010
    m. buck
    I have used Axis Limo at least 3-4 times since my daughter started college. They have driven her back and forth between college and the airport. They are always prompt and professional. They even arranged to pick her last minute when her arrival airport was changed due to weather. We highly recommend them to anyone in the Manchester, NH area.

  • 01/22/2010
    P. Fiorello
    Great company. Very professional. Would do business with them again.

  • 01/21/2010
    J. Miller
    The experience was wonderful. From the clean limo to the service that our chauffeur gave us. He was willing to bring us where ever we wanted to go and he looked up locations if we did not know them. The value was definitely. at its best and i have not found a better service for the price and quality. I would recommend to anyone that wants a time out on the town. I recommend to anyone and everyone that wants to just sit back and relax and enjoy your ride or time out. Great Service. Thank you

  • 01/21/2010
    T. Griffenhagen Foster
    Excellent service both ways. Prompt and courteous. The car was spotless.

  • 01/21/2010
    v. naftali
    Professional safe service. Always punctual. Reservations are a breeze, and they are great to work with. Highly recommend

  • 01/21/2010
    K. Leval
    With Axis, we were in great hands! They tracked our flights, all seventeen of us, and made sure we were picked up and dropped off right on time. The service was impeccable! Thank you so much!

  • 01/20/2010
    M. Billow
    Limo available on time, driver courteous and helpful, travel safe and comfortable, arrival on time--- all we could ask for service for a couple "getting up in years"

  • 01/20/2010
    S. French
    The day of my daughters 16th birthday party we had a snow storm. The limo was on time and our driver John was wonderful. The roads were slippery and we felt very safe. My daughter and her friends had the best day! I will use Axis Coach every time I need a limo service..

  • 01/20/2010
    D. Vigneault
    In the past, employees at our company have used car services from a handful of vendors (who were mediocre at BEST) to shuttle to and from airports, hotels, meetings, dinners, and other corporate events. In 2008, after connecting with owner Paul Hartnett of Axis Coach, we converted all of our busines over to Axis Coach and they have delivered excellent service from day 1. Our executives, our staff, and even our outside guests have complimented the outstanding service from Axis Coach. From an admin perspective, we are happy to do business with such a responsive, professional, and courteous company. Our company highly recommends Axis' car service to anyone looking for such, and we would be happy to pass this information on.

  • 01/20/2010
    S. Wilson
    I have found them always on time or waiting upon arrival. Friendly service and professional drivers. Prompt response when submitting requests for service.

  • 01/20/2010
    D. Leone
    We had a last minute change in our flight plan and Axis Coach was able to quickly adapt to our new arrival time. We were then picked up in a beautiful white stretch. My daughter thought she was a princess. Pricing is better then parking at the airport.

  • 01/20/2010
    A. Berlin
    Axis Coach has been reliable and drivers are a pleasant to deal with. I use them often and would recommend them over any other service in Northern New England” Top qualities: Good Value, On Time, High Integrity

  • 01/20/2010
    S. Friedman
    What more could you want in a limo/transportation provider than punctuality, professionalism and value. You get what you pay for and with Axis Coach you get reliability, professionalism and great value! When insuring that our valued customers or the musicians we work with are provided reliable transportation services, Axis Coach is the one we call. If you need a limo for a personal or professional occasion, Paul Hartnett & his team at Axis is someone I would recommend!” June 30, 2009 Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, On Time

  • 01/20/2010
    A. Minsky
    “My wife and I travel extensively for work and we needed to ensure that we were getting the best service and value possible. I can clearly say that Axis Coach has provided us with superlative service and I have been thrilled with their punctuality and their professionalism. They take that extra step to really make the travel experience a pleasure. Their drivers are also very friendly and polite which in travel is a pleasure.” July 7, 2009 Top qualities: Personable, On Time, Creative

  • 01/20/2010
    F. Vumbaco
    Axis is a great company to hire for your transportation needs. Whether it be to and from the Airport or for that special occasion, like a trip into Boston to see a play or musical at the Boston Opera House. Using Axis makes the journey all that much more enjoyable. Professional and Courteous Drivers, that are on time every time. So leave the driving and parking worries behind and hire Axis for your next event.” July 29, 2009 Top qualities: Great Results , Expert , On Time

  • 11/21/2009
    B. Flood
    Thank you so much for the outstanding service you provided on very short notice. You were courteous, professional and were kind enough to be flexible when the situation of your passenger required it. I truly appreciate it. Service like yours is rare. Please accept my greatest compliments and appreciation. Brian Flood

  • 11/21/2009
    B. Zeigler
    Hi, Paul Thanks for the perfect prom transport. Kyla (and Liz) loved seeing you again (said she had a great time talking with you). I went out to a movie and dinner without a care in the world. That is an investment I will never regret. Bonnie Bonnie

  • 11/21/2009
    S. Ballard
    You provided airport transportation for me last month (August 13 & August 17). I wanted to drop a note & let you know that the service was impecdable. The vehicle was larger than the one I had reserved (on both trips) & both drivers were prompt, courteous & very accomodating. If I am ever in need of transportation in the Manchester area again I will certainly use your service. I highly recommend your company. Regards, Sandy Ballard

  • 11/18/2009
    T. Sears
    The whole experience with Axis Coach was top class. After a number of mediocre experiences with a different limo service I found Axis and decided to give them a shot. All I look for is a comfortable ride home after a long trip, and Axis Coach did this perfectly. The driver was professional, on-time, accommodating, and an overall great guy. The iPod, dvd options, and having your own climate controls is really nice; and the chocolate was a great touch! In the future I know who I'll call, and I know who I'll recommend to others. Thanks for such great service!

  • 04/07/2009
    M. Shelley
    Just wanted to thank you for making sure my travel needs were handled on my recent trip to GA. The driver was professional, timely and very accommodating. Thank you very much!! I will be sure to share your number with the rest of my team as well as our brides. Hopefully we can move some business your way. Maureen T. Shelley Director of Sales Hilton Garden Inn Manchester

  • 04/07/2009
    R. Naj
    Thanks very much for your warm welcoming & kindness while travelling with you. It was a pleasure for me to travel with you. Many Thanks Again

  • 04/07/2009
    D. McDevitt, RN
    Your driver was very professional, on time and just a great guy, very personable and that’s not easy at 5:45 am. I fully intend to use you again for future travels.

  • 04/07/2009
    E. Ponder
    Thank you for excellent service today and yesterday. I was very impressed with your driver who was very attentive to details and to ensuring that all my needs were met. I am in the business of training corporate employees of large organizations in service excellence. You are fortunate to have Adam Smidt as a part of your organization. Thank you. Ellen

  • 04/07/2009
    J. Burke
    Hi paul - I wanted to let you know that us girls had an AMAZING time with Adam. He was great! We are already planning our next night out and would love to have Adam again as our driver! Thanks so much for a great night!

  • 04/07/2009
    L. Williamson
    Just wanted to thank you for taking a last minute reservation last night for my son's pick up at Manchester Airport and then having to deal with extensive delays. I really appreciate it. I look forward to using Axis in the future.
no reviews yet

AA Allstars Luxury Limousines & Coaches

AA Allstars Luxury Limousines & Coaches is a partner of Limos.com. Call (617) 466-6691 to book a ride today. We offer seating for 2 to over 50 people. Rent a town car, Limousine, Rolls Royce, Mini Coach, Bus or RV (all RV's come equipped with makeup rooms for the ladies).

rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

A Joyride Limousine

A Joyride Limousine is pleased to partner with Limos.com. The Ultimate Limo Party Bus seats 35 passengers in pure luxury with a Bathroom, Satellite TV, DVD, CD, iPod hookup, disco ball, Strobe lights. 2004 Hummer H2 seats 20-passengers, 5th door for easy access, 1958 Rolls Royce Bride's Car, Trolley with Limo style interior seats 22, Excursion Limo seats -14 & 24 passengers, Party Buses 20-26 passengers, 8-10-14-passenger Limousines. Prices are negotiable. Call 1-800-239-5466 to reserve

See A Joyride Limousine reviews

  • 10/12/2011
    K. M
    Joyride was awesome! We had a 24 pass. Excursion which fit our bridal party of 20 very comfortably with extra room! Our driver was so fun! He was actually the one who took me step by step through the whole process before going into the church... what was going to happen and when, etc. He was actually the one who opened the doors for me in the church before my big entrance! He was so cool and a very comforting person! I would recommend Joyride to anyone!

  • 10/12/2011
    S. B
    Outstanding service and cleanliness for my bachelorette party and my wedding. We used several of Joyrides Limousines and Rolls for our wedding and everything was perfect. Thank you Joe for taking such great care of our day! Sandra

  • 02/22/2002
    D. Petrelis
    The service was excellent from start to finish. Frank our driver was great,He made our bachelorett party the best ever,We are already planing another Thanks again Joe & Frank & Thank you Limos.com for putting us in touch with Joyride Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 9 reviews

ETS International

Exceptional Service All The Time... No Exception! We specialize in Corporate and Wedding Transportation. Leave all your transportation needs to us. Sit back and relax while our professional chauffeurs provide you with a dependable, safe and enjoyable ride.

See ETS International reviews

  • 01/06/2014
    L. Andron

  • 12/27/2013
    D. Wilson
    The driver was great, on time (actually early) and very personable. a pleasant experience!

  • 12/27/2013
    R. Reinovsky

  • 05/09/2012
    K. ADLER
    highly recommend exceptional limousine!! The driver was prompt, professional, friendly without being in the way, and even assisted with directing the attendants down the aisle! The company's prices are also extremely reasonable -- about half what many other local companies charge! They even gave us a discount on a town car to our hotel after the reception. I have had several friends use this company for their weddings, and they all had a similar experience. The women in the office I think her Diane was extremely professional and her attention to detail was amazing! If your looking for a limo company to handle your wedding service or to just take you to the airport Exceptional is the company for you!

  • 12/02/2010
    E. Tonkonogy
    Hi Eric, I just wanted to send you a thank you for the service you provided my family last week. The limo was great and the drivers were very courteous and professional. Have a great holiday Steve Gordon | General Manager Doubletree Hotel Boston/Milford

  • 07/26/2010
    G. Best
    I ordered a 6-person limo instead of a stretch by accident. But after emailing them and explaining my confusion, they upgraded me at no charge! Drivers were courteous and friendly. Complimentary water bottles were definitely appreciated after a long flight. Would definitely use them again.

  • 04/26/2010
    J. Baw
    We used this service from downtown Boston to the airport in Providence, RI. The driver arrived 15 minutes early in a nice SUV to pick our party of 5 up. He was very courteous, loaded the luggage and was very personable during the drive. His driving was great and we were deposited safe and sound. The price was way better than any other quotes we got as well.

  • 02/23/2010
    m. kesmen
    Exceptional Limo helped make our Wedding Day flawless. From my first conversation with Diane to dropping my Husband and I off at the airport for our honeymoon - they really were exceptional. Thank you to the entire staff."

  • 11/14/2009
    B. Rentel
    am extremely happy to have found a transportation company that provides great service from beginning to the end. Exceptional Limo was very good. I found Exceptional Limo through Google search and the whole experience was very easy. From finding their contact information, to booking my reservation with a friendly helpful reservationist the whole process took very little time and effort. The company sent me out a confirmation right away via email. A polite well dressed chauffer arrived a few minute prior to my scheduled departure time. He helped me with my luggage and opened the door for me. I was pleased with the cleanliness of the car and the ride was smooth and easy. I will be using their services frequently.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Sunset Limousine Service

Sunset Limousine Service, in partnership with Limos.com, offers the finest in luxury ground transportation for every occasion. Call (781) 561-9979 to book your ride today. For a special night out with family and friends in Boston, a glamorous "Red Carpet" wedding, a birthday, corporate party, or a concert or sporting event, Sunset has the latest vehicles, fully-uniformed chauffeurs, and over two decades of experience to guarantee a perfect "Sunset Ride" for you and your guests. Let our professional livery expertise cater to every detail. We specialize in making our passengers feel like a VIP on every trip. Enjoy a "Sunset Ride" and see the difference.

See Sunset Limousine Service reviews

  • 02/24/2013
    M. Cerminara
    Best Limo experience ever!!! Nicest driver-John you were great! Very competitive price, very perfessional and reliable service. Thank you!

  • 09/30/2009
    I. Tacu
    Great limo company in Massachusetts. Best limos, nice driver, best rates! Thank you Sunset Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Roman Limousine

Welcome to Roman Limousine of Boston Metro, a partner of Limos.com. Call (857) 203-0766 to book your ride today. Our company truly understands your transportation needs and for that we provide a large variety of Limousines, Party Buses, SUVs and sedans!

See Roman Limousine reviews

  • 09/30/2009
    D. Ioan
    Thank you Roman Limousine for all the effort that you put in offering the best limo transportation in Boston. The red carpet and driver with white gloves....ohh just amazing. Thank you for the champagne and for the great service!
rated 4.8 of 5, 4 reviews

Above All Transportation

A partner of Limos.com, Above All Transportation provides the best experience in all of Boston. Offering the latest and greatest in limousines of all types, and we offer the limos in all sizes. From 6, 8 & 10 passenger stretches; 16, 18, 21 & 35 passenger limo-buses and 18 to 22 passenger Hummers and Escalades. Call (781) 561-9783 to book your ride today.

See Above All Transportation reviews

  • 10/23/2012
    J. Muteba
    I booked from you guys for my 22nd birthday celebration on a Sunday night because of a suggestion of a friend. The bus was on time and looked just like the picture that was sent to me before. At first, there was some confusion about how the payment was going to be made, limos.com told me all on my debit card, Dave and Pat the Driver of the bus and his helper from above all transportation told me it had to be cash. But once I told them I reserved it from limos.com everything was fine. Dave and Pat were professional and polite and even were joking around with me. The only complaint I have was the ipod connection was not working 100% I guess someone the other night fiddled with it the wrong way, but Pat helped me out and we got it playing just good enough so the 40 people I had aboard could stop complaining. I do plan on using this service again and I would 100% recommend this service to friends and others I had a great time and so did all my guest that was on board.

  • 02/13/2012
    p. johns
    very flexible with my needs ---- had many limo buses to choose from -- great price and service thank you for a great night out

  • 12/06/2011
    S. Sarkissian
    I have used Above All twice for transportation to proms. Their service was absolutely impeccable from scheduling, pricing to the quality of their vehicles. I requested the same chauffer the second time because she (yes she) was so terrific the first time. I am very picky and not easy to please and Above All filled my every request. Don't bother to shop around, you won't find better service at any price.

  • 08/13/2004
    C.
    I was a little hesitant because I was given such a good price. However the limo was absolutely perfect and the chauffeur very nice. Highly recommend!
rated 3.0 of 5, 6 reviews

Platinum Limousine Services, LLC

In partnership with Limos.com, Platinum Limo Service provides top quality service to the New England Area marketplace and beyond! Our Limo Company is committed to quality service, hospitality, and safety for any need or occasions. Call (617) 237-0154 to book your ride today.

See Platinum Limousine Services, LLC reviews

  • 05/14/2012
    L. Kinney
    Ended up hiring a different limo company and not using them at all! I had called to confirm/send several emails 2 weeks before the event and didn't receive a respone until 2 days before the event. They asked if I still needed a limo with the excuse of it being busy season for the late response. Glad I went with a more reliable and professional company these people probably wouldn't have shown up.

  • 04/15/2012
    H. Cotter
    We were extremely disappointed in our experience with Platinum Limo from start to finish. We initially booked a 12 passenger limo. Platinum Limo texted me asking if we could switch to a 10 passenger for a discount, which was fine; however, despite multiple phone calls, e-mails, and text messages, they refused to send any confirmation of our new price. The driver was 15 minutes late on the night of the bachelorette party and did not know how to operate the air conditioning - we had to ride with the windows down. He asked if we could have a different limo pick us up on the way home and we said we couldn't do that because we had a number of items with us (jackets, overnight bags, alcohol, etc.) that we could not bring into the bar. We were supposed to be picked back up at 12. At 12:15, I called to ask where our limo was and was told a different limo was picking us up due to some problem, and would be 45 minutes late. The bar closed at 12:30 and staff members had to stay because there was nowhere else for us to go while we waited. Our limo ultimately arrived an hour and fifteen minutes late. When it got there, all our stuff was in the trunk and the driver was throwing it into the back seat. A bag and a sweatshirt were missing. They gave us a $50 discount which was insufficient considering the late arrival, terrible service, and missing items. I would highly recommend going with a more reliable limo company.

  • 03/22/2012
    k. wilson
    i want to say this is a great service, wonderful time and the limo was nice and clean.

  • 03/20/2012
    B. Martin
    The Best Limo Company Out There! I went out with 10 of my friends in the H2 HUMMER and i had the best time i could of had, And it isent that i have not been in a limo or hummer before it was because the driver was perfect anything we asked he did, the limo was just how we wanted it to look ( The Best ) And the price was greeeat too. If your going to go anywere in a limo Call PLATIUMN LIMO!!!

  • 06/15/2011
    J. Haney
    I called platinum limo for a limo to take my father and mother out to Kimbals in jaffrey for my fathers birthday, I was very pleased with the communication between the limo people and myself, they made me feel like they truely cared for and desired a perfect event for myself and my parents. The driver we had for our ride was very nice, and made sure any of our needs within the limo where met! The ride was smooth and comfortable, I've gone out in limos with other companies before and can remember being thrown around due to horrible driving skills, but not with platinum... our driver was very skilled and we felt safe and enjoyed ourselfs! They where timely for their arrival and pickup as well! Thanks Platinum! I'd deffinetly use you again in the future!

  • 05/24/2010
    S. Manning
    This company is unprofessional and unreliable. I booked this company for my daughters prom this past May 2010 and the limo arrived 1 hour late to my home due to some issue of the limo (so they say, I think they double booked). My daughters group called for the limo to come get them earlier at the end of the night and they waited 45 mins. The driver went to another prom he was dealing with. So the kids had to find another ride home. The prom night was ruined by this company along with missing out on many memories, never to get back, because they were so late arriving. i.e. photos with friends and just relaxing and socializing before it started. I had to demand a full refund from them. I would have thought that they would have offered a refund as well as offer them a night out on the town to make it up to them. I guess only the reputable limo companies do that! I would not use them or recommend them but it is your choice.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

G and C transportation inc

We at Maximum Transportation, in partnership with Limos.com, offer Lincoln town cars for prices that everyone can afford. Our goal at Maximum transportation is to give the best service available so you can sit back and enjoy your ride in comfort. Please call (781) 573-3363 to book your ride today.

See G and C transportation inc reviews

  • 10/01/2010
    J. Bario
    I need to go into Logan and these guys were great. The owner called me right away. He gave me a great price and was very helpful. He even told me what the procedure was ince I got back from my trip. The driver was 15 minutes early waiting for me. the driver was really polite and knew exactly where he was goimg. There was a paper and water in the car and I didn't have to worry about getting to the airport on time. My return trip wad just as easy. I will definitely be using them again. Thanks for everything Maximum Transportation!

  • 06/03/2010
    d. ruscio
    I was looking for a company to pick me and my husband up at Logan Airport and I found maximum transportation through Limos.com. These guys were great not only were they there waiting for me when we got off the plane but they made a stop for us two towns away from where we were going free of charge. The Lincoln they picked us up in was spotless the driver was excellent and there price beet everyones buy over 20 percent. I have used them 5 times since my first trip and not only are they always early the drivers never bother me when im on the phone and they never ask me for directions they always know where there going. Thanks for everything Maximum I will never use anyone but you ever again.
no reviews yet

ATR limousine

ATR Limousine is a full service limousine and transportation company and a partner of Limos.com. Call us at (781) 236-3569 to book your ride today. Our specialty is Weddings. We have won "best of wedding” as voted by brides on "the Knot" for 2010 and 2011. We also cater to the business traveler. We can provide a simple airport transfer, road show, or a multi-day corporate event. Leave the logistics to us! Nationwide affiliations adhere to our strict standard, convenient online booking and account management.

rated 4.5 of 5, 2 reviews

Rams Transport Inc

Hummer Night Out is a partner of Limos.com. Call (617) 818-5056 to book your ride today. Hummer Night Out; First Class Redefined. With a wide variety of vehicles, we're guaranteed to have exactly what you're looking for. With white glove service, fully stocked limousines, and amazing deals/packages you'll be more than pleased. Providing all of your ground transportation needs, Hummer Night Out is First Class Redefined.

See Rams Transport Inc reviews

  • 12/14/2011
    M. Coldren
    These guys were great. We rented the 22 person Hummer for my sons 10th birthday party and the kids had a blast. They were very professional and easy to deal with from start to finish. Our driver Jimmy was a great guy.

  • 05/14/2011
    D. Ward
    From the initial enquiry to the final drop-off, our interaction with this company went smoothly and without incident. The service was professional and exactly as requested. Good job.
rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Nate Sarafian

Whether your plans include a transfer to the airport, a night on the town, or an appointment in the city, Metro Town Car is available around the clock for all your transportation services. We are a partner of Limos.com. Call (978) 482-5212 to book your ride today.

See Nate Sarafian reviews

  • 01/12/2014
    H. Turock

  • 10/22/2012
    k. moroz
    smooth as silk!

  • 09/13/2011
    T. Stewart
    Thanks for providing service on very short notice Nate. My work requires constant travel and you can be sure I will be using your service again. Todd S.

  • 08/15/2010
    S. Wakelin
    Hats off to the staff at Metro Town Car. Thanks Nate , for your very professional and friendly service at such an early hour ( 3:30 AM ) in the morning. And thanks for the great conversation too. It was a pleasure riding with you. See you again very soon. Steve W.
rated 4.2 of 5, 5 reviews

Lowell Transportation

Lowell Transportation is a partner of Limos.com. Great Rates! Great Service! Guaranteed! Check our Reviews. Call (978)851-7700 to book your ride today.

See Lowell Transportation reviews

  • 05/10/2011
    W. Peever
    We had the best experience, a night to remember. Our driver showed up 10 minutes early, He got us to our reservation on time, was polite, well dressed and professional. The car was clean, well lit and just wonderful. After the event the driver was waiting for us like he had ESP! I can not say enough amazing things about the experience and I will hire Lowel Transportation again in a heart beat! Don't listen to people on here with an axe to grind because they are rich and over privileged, and had to travel to the airport in a limo!!!!! For those of us who don't have extra money but still want to feel important for a night this is the place! We got five hours for under 250---and it was the same experience as those who paid 600 for the same service! Enough said! Thank you again for everything!!!!

  • 04/29/2011
    G. Ozbay
    If you are looking for a GREAT service, this is it!! Jerry (owner) was very responsive. Madison (our driver) was at our door 15 mins before, was very polite and attentive. Strongly recommended

  • 12/19/2010
    H. Ames
    Needed a van to get us from place to place within Boston - a company outing that we didn't want to have to flag down three cabs for each of three legs of our evening. Michael, our driver, was always where we needed him, when we needed him...and was very patient...as we arrived in Boston late, got out of our dinner venue late and had the performance we attended finish over an hour later than we planned. Our "crew" was very pleased with the service - we didn't need a limo, just a functional van to get us efficiently from place to place. We definitely would use them again...fair price, great service, appropriate equipment - as advertised...and, great communications - no surprises.

  • 11/15/2010
    J. Dilly
    If you're searching limos.com for an actual LIMO, then you can pass this company right by. I ordered a white stretch limo to pick up my family from the airport for my wedding. My family went outside the pickup area to look for them, but they weren't there. I tried to call the company to find out where they were about half a dozen times, but was sent through to their voicemail. Talk about panic! Finally I received a call letting me know that the driver was outside. Relief. Until I get a call from my mother saying, "Okay, we're in the van!" What van? The company sent a van to pick my family up rather than the limo I ordered. They told me nothing about it. I had to email them to the next day to find out what happened. According to them, the interior light was flickering so they had to put the limo out of service right before they came to pick up my family. Even if this were true, and I doubt it, do they only have ONE limousine? This was a Wednesday at 6pm, not a Saturday night. And even if they didn't have a limousine available, how about giving me a call to let me know what's going on. So they let me know that they'd give me a reduced rate, which was about the cost of getting a van in the first place. Woopdeedoo. It's like ordering a guitar and being shipped a banjo at a reduced rate. Yeah, great, but I didn't WANT a banjo. Just give me the option of going with a more professional company instead of taking my money for a service that I didn't want. Thanks very much, Lowell Transportation. You made an already extremely stressful week even more stressful with your totally unprofessional behavior. I'll be posting reviews everywhere I can.

  • 09/27/2010
    M. O'Brien
    After searching Limos.com (a site I had never used before) I received a pretty wide range of quotes for the same service (a 6 passenger stretch for 7 hrs). Lowell Transportation's quote was significantly less than the next competitor. I'm not one to go with "the low priced leader' unless it's a commodity where all things are essentially equal and especially not for a service when I'm out to impress for a special event (like a 95th birthday). I have to admit, I hit the "Book Reservation" button with some trepidation. Jerry, the owner called me back withing minutes to confirm the reservation personally (on a Sunday) and told me that we were getting a larger limo for the same rate. Anthony, our driver was so attentive, professional and most of all just happy to be our driver that he made us feel like ROYALTY. There are limo companies in Boston and the area with larger fleets and more choices in vehicles to be sure. But Jerry and Anthony with Lowell transportation are true professionals who know what service is supposed to be like. The gratuity included in the rate is nice, though I added another 15% because they earned it!
rated 5.0 of 5, 7 reviews

A Limo Affair Inc

we do not work with limos dot com our website is limoaffair dot net

See A Limo Affair Inc reviews

  • 12/30/2010
    D. Pelo
    The limo was great. Very clean and well kept. We were all impressed. JR was fantastic very professional and courteous. The night went amazingly. Best time ever. I would rate your company a 10/10 and your customer service skills 12/10!! Please tell your boss that I think you are a major asset to A Limo Affair and a big part of the reason why I would use your company again and will refer all my friends to you! Thanks again and take care. Hopefully we will speak again.

  • 11/16/2010
    E. Ford
    The limo was fantastic, and we couldn't have had a more professional driver then what we had. Charles was great! The evening was great and couldn't have had better experience! Thank you for all your work getting this all set up! If we ever get a limo in the future, you guys will be called again!

  • 11/12/2010
    J. Wysocki
    Everything was great - Steve called the evening before to confirm the details, which gave me great comfort as a couple of weeks earlier the limo for a friend of my daughter's wedding was 45 minutes away at her work address at the time of the wedding! The limo arrived a little early and the service was great - Steve even fluffed out my daughter's train before the trip down the aisle! Your service was excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend Limo Affair. Thanks again for your great service.

  • 11/12/2010
    K. H
    Everything was perfect! The chauffeur was very accomodating and polite, the wedding went great and the trolly was a huge hit with our family!! ( : We were very happy with everything!!

  • 11/12/2010
    K. H
    Everything was perfect! The chauffeur was very accomodating and polite, the wedding went great and the trolly was a huge hit with our family!! ( : We were very happy with everything!!

  • 11/12/2010
    M. B
    I had a wonderful time. Paul the limo driver was great...all of my girls loved him and was happy with everything. We just could not get the DVD working but that was the least of our worries. I would like to reserve another limo for an upcoming event on Nov 6, and I will be calling you closer to the date.

  • 11/12/2010
    K. Rondeau
    My experience with you guys are GREAT!!. No comment about anything at all. Tom is the best driver ever. He's so friendly and very helpful. My husband and all of our friends had a blast that night and we wish we could stay longer. Your Zebra Hummer and Tom complete my night out. I definitely looking forward to use your service and I will request for Tom again. Thanks again Melony for your help.
no reviews yet

Paragon Livery

Paragon Livery is a partner of Limos.com. Please call us at (866) 929-1122 to book your ride today. We understand the importance of providing a consistent, reliable service for our customers. Our drivers are dedicated to providing courteous, on-time service. Paragon Livery is committed to being your choice for all your transportation needs. We will earn your business by providing on-time service, courteous drivers and reasonable rates.

rated 4.6 of 5, 25 reviews

GIUBERTI DECOR

We believe that every client should be treated with the same professional and courteous service. We understand that's more than just events in our client lives, they are special memories that will last a lifetime. Airport transport is a hassle, business executives and travelers can be confident that our professional chauffeur will provide reliable and safe transportation. We want to earn your business. So whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, you'll be free to relax or conduct business without the hassle of driving in heavy traffic, parking fees and carrying your baggage. Limousines are the perfect choice for comfortable, luxurious personal or business trip. CALL US TODAY : 888-793-3267

See GIUBERTI DECOR reviews

  • 12/30/2013
    T. Foley
    These guys left me and my family hanging on New Year's Eve - after taking a full deposit, the day before my travel I received an email saying they were too busy and canceling. Completely unprofessional. Extremely pissed off. Limos.com was zero help, as well. Don't bother trying to use this service.

  • 08/07/2013
    l. g
    "Giuberti limos are AMAZING! My new hubby and I booked them for our wedding day and let me tell you they are awesome. The limo was cleaned and comfy. The driver Miguel was on time and so nice& helpful. At the last minute we decided we needed the limo to be there 30mins earlier then planned, it was no problem! It happened within a blink of an eye. I would for sure recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. If I ever need a limo again their number is in my phone. :)"

  • 01/25/2013
    L. Fernandes
    I would like to thank you guys for the PERFECT service!!! The limousine was beautiful, clean and the driver was amazing, I would like to thank Bill, you are the best driver!! I definitely recommend this limousine to anyone looking for an amazing night! I was well treated since the beginning; they were always very polite on the phone, and very prompt to any of my questions or concerns!! I will definitely book another limousine ride very soon!!! And their prices are awesome for the beautiful limousines! I see you next time, very soon! Thank you, thank you and thank you! Letty

  • 11/12/2012
    C. McGuire
    We all truly enjoyed the limo Saturday night. Angel was great! Very pleasant and accomodating. Thank You !

  • 11/12/2012
    E. Mazzola
    Luiz, I was very happy with your company. You are so nice and easy to work with. I loved your driver Ramos. He was great! I would highly recommend you. You were on time, courteous, and the limo was clean and exactly what you promised. Thank you! - Elizabeth Mazzola

  • 10/16/2012
    j. miranda
    "My sister Gina booked you guys for my bachelorette party and the cadillac escalade limo was beautiful. There were 14 of us and we had so much room, and the driver was really nice!!! We had a great time, thank you so much.. I was pleasantly surprised cant wait to book you guys for my wedding :) "

  • 10/09/2012
    R. Vinton
    Just wanted to follow up and mention that the stretch was a pleasant surprise that day, however Greg our driver was the absolute bonus. He was gracious, enthusiastic and true professional from start to finish. Looking forward to requesting Greg in the future. Thank you,

  • 10/08/2012
    J. Dooley
    Not great. SUV they sent was very old, uncomfortable and beaten up. Driver was unfriendly. After the game, we couldn't find the driver in the designated pick up spot, and he wouldn't answer his phone when we tried to call him. Finally had to call the company to locate the driver. Probably won't be using this company again.

  • 08/24/2012
    l. duque
    Best Night Ever !!!! Thanks for your exellent service and limos!!! I booked the 20 pass party bus for my 30th birthday, i have been in many party buses before but never in a such a nice and confortable bus, most party buses i've been were old school bus, but this the bus felt like new, so clean and all the lighting and sound just made it all perfect! and of course our driver Jimmy was the best after he droped us off he cleaned the whole bus after us when we came back looked like we were never there. he even went and bought more ice to keep our drinks cold. I really thank you guys to make our night so special , we are planning another night out . Luis we were very pleased with your organization .

  • 08/24/2012
    S. Maceyra
    Great service !!! right on time or better 10 min before . friendly driver and great custumer service every time i had to call your office. I will not hesitate to call you guys next time. Luis thanks for such a good service.

  • 08/02/2012
    L. Mitra
    Driver failed to turn up and because the limo was due at 6am, no one was answering phones so I had to call a cab and only made my flight because it was delayed. Disappointing and stressful.

  • 07/03/2012
    E. Grimmer
    We loved using your services! You were on time and even better than on time for our return trip! We would most definitely call you in the future for our adventures. . I appreciated the drivers allowing us to put the charges on the credit card after the ride- it was a service to us. Our drivers were very pleasant and courteous and helpful. They were able to find our address easily too. Thank you again for a very pleasant experience with your organization. Eileen

  • 06/27/2012
    J. Nordhagen
    Dear Guiberti Limo Company,     Thank you so much for the incredible party bus. The night would not have been such a success if it wasn't for you guys! The bus driver Bill was so great to work with! Thanks so much again! So glad we used you. Very Respectfully, Julianne Nordhagen

  • 05/22/2012
    J. Lary
    We had you guys for our prom, It was such a memorable experience, thank you so much! No complaints, everything was perfect! Your Driver was great.

  • 04/22/2012
    H. lacombe
    Hi Luiz, Wanted to let you know that your service was great, safe and dependable; will not hesistate to use you in the future! We all had a wonderful time, many thanks to you and Greg!! Cheers! Heather

  • 03/20/2012
    E. Bedell
    !Our service was great and we had an outstanding time.  We fully enjoyed our day and will definitely use you again in the future.  Thank you so much!

  • 03/20/2012
    S. Madden
    Thank you for the great service.  Our driver was prompt and very nice. We look forward to using your service again in the future and will send friends your way.

  • 03/14/2012
    C. Cutter
    Luis Thank you so much for the great service and price on the limo!  Our driver Bill was wonderful & the girls already have plans to request him for the prom.  We will definitely be back.

  • 03/06/2012
    D. Harding
    Thanks, We really enjoyed your service.

  • 02/02/2012
    L. Bogart
    Luiz, Just wanted to write you to thank you & your driver for a fabulous evening last night for my daughters 18th birthday! They had a fun, safe experience. Thanks again, Lauren Bogart

  • 01/31/2012
    K. Davis
    We had a great time on Saturday the car and your driver was fantastic!!!! Thanks again! Kerri Davis

  • 01/23/2012
    Y. Ortiz
    Thank YOU so much for the service and for your great drivers on our very special day. Will definitely recommend you to others and use your service again in the future! Thanks. Yveyamer Ortiz & Jorge A. Rivas Bride & Groom

  • 01/18/2012
    . Fusco
    Thanks luiz, the girls all had a very nice experience. Your rates were great an we do look forward to other bookings.

  • 12/21/2011
    A. abdul
    Hello Luiz, I just wanted to take a minute to thank you personally for last night...we truly had an amazing time and our driver was more then accomodating. He was so nice, we all loved him. Yesterday couldn't have had a better turn out...the only thing better would be if I had another bottle of your champagne haha. Which I would like to know what kind...it was so sweet n yummy. Anyway again thank you n thank our driver again for us too. We had so much fun. We'll definitely be in touch for future events...take care. -Amarah-

  • 10/15/2011
    B. Dufault
    I just wanted to send a quick note of thanks to Wellington. My daughter and 13 of her friends went to a concert in Boston last night and had a wonderful time. They all expressed how nice Wellington was to them. I was very comfortable sending them off with him. He was very professional, friendly and curteous when he arrived to pick up the kids. I will definately keep you in mind the next time we are in need of a limo. Many Thanks, Bonnie Dufault
rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Veterans Limousine Worldwide

Veterans Limousine Worldwide is a locally owned transportation service that has earned a reputation as one of the finest in New England and North America. We serve clients across the United States and other countries with a focus on the New England area. Our selective clientele expects only the best...and that is what we deliver! We are fully licensed, insured, and bonded. Our chauffeurs go through a rigorous screening and training process. We offer comfortable and professional chauffeured services for all your corporate traveling needs and any other occasions, such as road shows, weddings, graduations, concerts, proms, etc. We provide free estimates and time consultations. We can recommend the perfect vehicle to meet your needs.

See Veterans Limousine Worldwide reviews

  • 06/01/2012
    E. OSullivan
    We chose the Prius for a round trip to Logan airport. Driver was very professional and friendly and the car spotless. The driver was on time (he even apologized for our short wait at Logan when it was the flight that was early!) This was our first time using a limo service - would definitely use it again and recommend Veterans.

  • 12/13/2011
    S. C
    It's very difficult to find a hybrid car and Veterans Limousine is almost the only one in the area that has it. The Prius is grey and very neat and clean. The driver is very polite, arrived like 15 mins early (that helped my ride to the airport), and very friendly. Strong recommend!

  • 10/13/2011
    P. K
    Veterans Limousine Worldwide are one of the best Limo service in town. I had used their service several times and going to use them in future too. They give a service that makes me feel great. With low pricing , which is wow , friendly driver and great hospitality. I would definitely give them 5 stars for their great services!!!

  • 10/13/2011
    K. T
    I know Veterans Limousine from my friend who used their services not too long ago. I was first scared that a limo company will rip me off!...Not at all! I was with my friends in Cambridge over the weekend and it was pouring pouring rain. I could not find a taxi and my friends are in a rush to go to South Station. I called Veterans and the driver showed up in less than 15 minutes...with a Lincoln car....(we're students and for sure do not feel very comfortable with a limo!) The driver is very friendly and very nice! We made it on time to South Station...I was expecting a hundred bucks bill but it cost me only $40...in a limo... BTW, the driver is extremely fun and we had a nice chat!
rated 5.0 of 5, 11 reviews

Ikonomi Limo Inc

A partner of Limos.com, IKONOMI LIMO INC( ILI) offer the best service.IKONOMI LIMO INC (ILI) is open 24 hours-a-day, 365 days-a-year. You can easily reserve s reliable chauffeur-driven transportation anywhere in the metro of Boston, Southern New England & Rhode Island by calling 617 217 8470 OR 508 410 6489. Payments can be made via major credit card, check or cash . We do better what the others do best..

See Ikonomi Limo Inc reviews

  • 01/10/2014
    T. Paul
    Both drivers were fantastic.

  • 12/17/2013
    E. DeWolfe
    Arrived early, clean car, great ride.

  • 10/04/2013
    P. Wojdyla
    Excellent service. Driver was very courteous,and on time. Car was clean and comfortable. Will definitely use again.

  • 03/12/2013
    J. Smith
    Great experience! Driver was here before the appointed time (which was at a ridiculously early time!) to assure an on time pick up for me. Car was super clean, bottled water handy, and driver was the perfect balance between professional and friendly. Highly recommended.

  • 11/13/2012
    s. galloway
    Very smooth trip to the airport. Car was clean, and driver was very professional.

  • 09/01/2012
    C. Hill
    We used ILI Limo for service to and from the Cruse Port. Our driver, Ervin, was the most punctual, professional, and friendly. The car was clean and comfortable, and was stocked with complimentary bottled water! When dropping us off at the pier, Ervin gave us his business card w/cell number so that we could phone him directly with our exact pick up location at the time we returned. He went out of his way to ensure our vacation started and ended stress-free!

  • 08/08/2012
    L. Thalheimer
    Ili Limo was waiting for us at the airport. They kept track of our flight that was delayed 2 hours and accomodated the delay without our having to keep them informed. The vehicle was clean and comfortable, the driver courteous. Ili Limo was a welcomed site after a red eye. We strongly recommend Ili Limo and will call them again.

  • 04/28/2012
    F. Lopes
    I am so happy with the services.The driver Ivan it was so polite and so helpfuel with as.He show up 15 min before the time schedule .He came up stairs and help us with all the bags.The driving was very smooth the car was very clean .Thank you ILI for your sevices.We give all to aour friends your number.

  • 04/04/2012
    r. Bardhi
    Finally i found the best limo services !!! I used ILI for my 10 last trips ,i cant be more happy .Late model cars,clean,on time on every trip i used them,..My flight was 4 hours delayed ,arrived at Logan Airport 1:00 AM in the morning.The driver was waiting for me right there.....

  • 01/05/2012
    J. E
    Awesome service, great people, always on time.....highly recommend

  • 12/08/2011
    E. M
    I have been using this limo service for the past 2 years and I could have not been any more satisfied than I am. The drivers are very friendly and very accommodating. I have mostly used the service to and from the airport and I have been courted with the utmost professionalism and respect.....I would highly recommend using Ili Limo service
rated 0.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Empire Entertainment Group LLC

Company description not available

See Empire Entertainment Group LLC reviews

  • 12/14/2013
    s. robie
    The driver was nice. The vehicle - was BEYOND TERRIBLE...Unfortunately, as a party of 16, the limo was too small. We were promised complimentary water, sodas, ice and champagne. This did not happen!!! The radio did NOT work. The 'escape' hatch was cracked. Because the glass was cracked, it was snowing like crazy-it also leaked - it was raining water inside the limo... by the time we came back from our second stop the seats were socked. The people who unfortunately sat in those seats were done for the night, as there clothing was soaked through.... we had to ask our driver to give us paper towels so that we could plug up the window to stop it from dripping on our heads, seats and cloths.... as the person who booked this adventure I couldnt wait to get home because I was so tired of hearing what a terrible ride we had...the ride was a horrible EXPENSIVE experience.....I would NEVER book anything from Empire Entertainment group-EVER -
rated 3.7 of 5, 10 reviews

LTS Nationwide

Providing Limousine services with professional knowledge and care to all our clients. We take pride in offering you the best limousine service at the best possible prices. Our competitive rates and luxurious amenities make any trip special. Enjoy a night out on the town or catch a ride to the airport without the stress of traffic or parking across the nation. To meet your needs, we offer luxury sedans, stretch limousines, SUV's, Luxury Vans, Party Buses, and Executive Buses. Our chauffeurs are very knowledgeable and they will make sure your group has a memorable experience.

See LTS Nationwide reviews

  • 04/14/2014
    A. K
    Very friendly driver( Juvense ), very nice ride . The call center sent me the wrong contact details, hence took a while to locate the car .

  • 01/15/2014
    J. Thompson

  • 01/10/2014
    L. Halloran
    So far so good. this is my 3rd ride, and all 3 have been excellent!

  • 01/04/2014
    M. Tebeau

  • 01/03/2014
    E. Kiley
    Driver Jose B did an excellent job driving to Boston in Blizzard conditions!

  • 12/29/2013
    P. Hearns

  • 12/16/2013
    D. Dotson
    Anthony and Rodrigo were great drivers. They drove safe, knew their way around the city and were pleasant to talk to.

  • 06/26/2013
    P. Dumont
    This is a follow up to my last review. Not only did the company call 5 minutes before my pickup time to say there was a flat and it would be an additional 40 minutes they sent me an email containing this: Cancellation number: 36719 Customer Cancelled at: 2013-06-25 Cancelling party: we sent a 2nd vehicle because the 1st got a flat tire we call the customer at 5am the 2nd driver was going to arrived 15 minutes after the pick-up he said it was fine. them 10 minutes later he called to cancel Customer was advised that the late cancellation penalty of 100% of the ride minimum would apply. Penalty amount $205.20 Called at 5:40 (5 minutes before pick up time) not 5am. 40 minutes not 15. I didn't say fine I said I would call right back (had to find a way to the airport. I didn't think the plane would wait) I called back 5 minutes later to cancel. No mention of a cancellation fee just an apology. This is the worst car service experience I have ever had. I could understand the not coming, but the lies and trying to charge me? Stay away from this company.

  • 06/25/2013
    P. Dumont
    Do not ever use this service. I scheduled a 5:45am pickup on Cape Cod for a ride to Boston Logan International airport. I received a confirmation email the night before. I also received a confirmation text a few hours before pickup with my driver's name and contact information. At 5:40 am, 5 minutes before arrival time, I received a call telling me the driver had a flat and it would be 40 more minutes. Well first if the driver had a flat 5 mins before pickup he should have had it in our driveway. I had to wake up my sister in law for a 1.5 hour drive to the airport. This is NOT the way to run a car service. We did just get to the airport in time with much added stress.

  • 06/16/2013
    P. Negron
    Not only did our driver not meet us inside the terminal, as requested, we waited outside for 10 minutes for him to arrive. Moreover, we specified that we had four people and luggage but were sent a Toyota instead of the Lincoln Town Car that we requested. Very disappointing.
rated 5.0 of 5, 16 reviews

High Class Limo inc

H-C- Limo offers the best and on time service with no exception. Experienced Chauffeurs for all of your transportation needs. Offering the latest models of vehicles. High Class Limo is open 24 hours-a-day, 365 days-a-year. For your convenience you can quickly and easily reserve a safe, reliable chauffeur-driven transportation anywhere in the metro of Boston, Southern New England & Rhode Island by Calling 617 230 9300 or 978- 5NO-WAIT. Let us drive you today… We do better what others do best..

See High Class Limo inc reviews

  • 10/15/2013
    R. Blais
    Great ride- driver was extremely friendly and courteous!

  • 06/27/2013
    S. Porter
    We chose the Suburban for our vehicle as we had 6 adults and 12 pieces of luggage. The vehicle was perfect size, everyone and everything fit just fine. Very well maintained and immaculent inside and out. Our driver was George, both to and from Logan Airport. He couldn't have been nicer, a true gentleman and a pleasure to have him as our driver. He was right on time, both times, and my family and I felt like we've known him for years. I highly recommend High Class Limo and if you happen to get George as a driver, tell him I said hello!

  • 06/27/2013
    C. Coelle
    Very nice service, on time and without complications. Made my trip back home more pleasant than taking a cab as the driver already knew where to go, so no need to explain/give directions

  • 12/03/2012
    R. Wherry
    EXCEPTIONAL! Driver was early, called to confer. Car was clean, super seat room. Water, candy, mints and kleenix available. Assisted with luggage, extremely courteous and helpful. This ride was Exceptional! I am asking for him my ext trip to Boston!

  • 12/01/2012
    R. Wherry
    Polite, assisted with luggage. Car was very clean, water, Kleenex provided. Good leg room. Car was in good condition, good driving.

  • 10/03/2012
    J. Hoffman
    I contacted Boston High Class Limo (http://bostonhighclasslimo.com) for my girlfriend of 4 years' surprise birthday party. Moe was at our apartment on time and got us to the location within 10 minutes or so, and also showed us a shortcut to get onto Beacon Street! I will definitely contact HCL the next time that I am planning another special occasion. -Jon (http://zrayweb.com)

  • 10/01/2012
    R. Casey
    Excellent Service Message Body: I just wanted to say thank you for the phenomenal service this past Friday. Sam arrived early, his car was in excellent condition both inside and out, and he was very professional. The pricing was reasonable, and included gratuity (though I elected to tip in addition to the included gratuity due to the excellent service). The transportation was to and from a prom, and both my date and I were very happy with the experience. I have saved Sam's business card, and will definitely be using High Class Limo in the future. Thank you!

  • 10/01/2012
    O. Delestre
    On time, always courteous!

  • 10/01/2012
    M. Siler
    Hello George, I am so happy with your service. I will make arrangments for you to get my son from Logan airport to BC.

  • 10/01/2012
    M. Malley
    Hello George, Thank you for the High quality of service. I appreciate your good work! Regards, Maureen Malley T.

  • 10/01/2012
    A. Tsokanis
    I can not express the service i have received enough, Driver "Dale" was exceptionally courteous, friendly, and on TIME. He came in early helped with my luggage, waited for me under the rain holding a huge umbrella so i won't get wet. Don't see this service much these days. "Great service, great people.....i highly recommend them to everyone"

  • 10/01/2012
    D. D
    I was stranded at Logan Airport due to weather related issue. I was approached by a nice gentleman inquiring about my safety and concerned to get me a limo since my ride was not there on time. Mr. Ikonomi with High class Limo was courteous enough to call upon a service car for me. I appreciated his initiative and since then I held them as my primary car service provider for all by business and personal needs. Thank you.

  • 10/01/2012
    J. M
    I am a frequent traveler that i have been serviced by a major company in Boston Area for years. However, when my ride was not on time Highclasslimo came to the rescue. I was welcomed with the upmost respect and was driven safely to my destination on time. A big thank you to Highclasslimo. Return customer thereafter.

  • 05/09/2012
    R. Miller
    My husband and I used High Class Limo's services three times during our recent vacation. For two of the trips, George was our driver. Though the vehicle he drove was different from what we booked, we were fine with the change because it was an even more comfortable vehicle. For the other trip, Moe was our driver. The vehicles were clean and comfortable. The drivers arrived early, were well dressed and polite, and helped with our bags. The amounts we were charged were accurate based on the information provided at the time of booking. We were very pleased with their service and would not hesitate to use them again if we return to the area.

  • 04/08/2012
    B. Haley
    Great service, on time, very pleased. Thank you

  • 04/08/2012
    B. Haley
    Great service, on time, very pleased. Thank you
rated 5.0 of 5, 6 reviews

CHECKERS TRANS GROUP OF BOSTON

Company description not available

See CHECKERS TRANS GROUP OF BOSTON reviews

  • 02/28/2014
    a. brown
    great service clean late model car very courteous and professional driver will definitely use again

  • 12/15/2013
    J. San Miguel
    Driver was very good. Overall excellent first-time experience

  • 11/26/2013
    m. krilivsky
    Great service awesome driver

  • 10/07/2012
    R. Melino
    I enjoyed the personalization, the ride was very enjoyable I did not get motionsickness as usual. Very timely and we WILL continue using this service

  • 08/30/2012
    M. Dozier
    I have used this service 4 times and the service is excellent. Drivers are very accomodating. Had them pick up my granddaughter to take her to Northeastern and the driver called me in Denver to tell me she was safely delivered to NEU.

  • 08/27/2012
    D. TOSTI
    THE SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC WILL USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO OTHERS DRIVER WAS A GENTLEMAN AND FRIENDLY AS WELL AS HELPFUL. ON TIME VERY CONFIDENT DRIVER
rated 4.3 of 5, 4 reviews

A2B Transportation Service

"There is only one way to go when choosing a transportation service in Boston" A2B Limo Service provides ground transportation services in Boston and the surrounding communities. We are available for your transportation needs 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We provide a reliable on time service at a competitive price. Our customers can depend on our professional chauffeurs who are very knowledgeable of the Greater Boston area. Whether you need transportation for business, a special occasion or just for pleasure, A2B Limo Service will allow you to arrive at your destination safe and on time. We provide the highest quality and the most professional service. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Check out our rates and services and make a reservation with us online today! We look forward to serving you and your transportation needs!

See A2B Transportation Service reviews

  • 01/15/2013
    E. Weizmann

  • 11/16/2012
    M. Dugan

  • 09/13/2012
    K. Murphy
    The driver was on time and courteous. However, we were unhappy with the company because we were not sent a proper car seat. The reason that we chose your company was because we had wanted to ensure our son's safety, and we were told that you would provide a car seat for a 1 year old. But what arrived was a booster seat, which is as unsafe for an infant as nothing at all. In any event, we were disappointed.

  • 09/13/2012
    M. McKee
    Driver was on time, friendly and met us where expected in the vehicle that was booked.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Levesque Limousine Service

Levesque Limousine Service is a preffered provider of Limos.com in our area. We focus on customer service and satisfaction. We provide luxury transportation at an affordable price while maintaining the high standards one would come to expect from a limousine service. Contact us today and you will never want to go anywhere else.

See Levesque Limousine Service reviews

  • 08/13/2013
    R. McCarthy
    Mike arrived on time with a complimentary bottle of champagne. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. He found all of the destinations with ease and overall did a great job taking care of us on our speical night.
no reviews yet

Top Notch Limousine

"The Ultimate Limousine Experience" (508) 360-8727 There is no limousine company on cape that will give you service like we offer. Low prices Top Notch service give us a call (508) 360-8727 www.topnotchlimollc.com

no reviews yet

Metrowest Limousine Inc

Company description not available

no reviews yet

FGM :imousine Service LLC

FGM Limousine Service LLC specializes in professional transportation service to the Airport, Boston's Black Falcon Cruise Ship Terminal, point to point services , nights out on the town, ball games, concerts and other special events

no reviews yet

First Choice Limousine & Transportation Service, Inc.

Company description not available

no reviews yet

RED TOP SEDAN SERVICE

2014 xts sedan -- driver familiar with area -- 110v and ipod connection in rear -- bose sound system -- double moon roof

no reviews yet

Ridelimo. LLC

RIDELIMO SERVICES ALL TYPES OF EVENTS AND OCASIONS. WE OFFER AIRPORT SERVICE ANY TIME. ACCPETING ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.