Boston Limousine Service Reviews

rated 4.3 of 5, 3 reviews

Entourage Livery Inc.

"Entourage Livery, Inc is the Official limousine provider for Celebrity Limousine Worldwide, Inc. in the North East. Since the partnership, we now offer over 100 different style limousines. We have been voted Best Limo Service over 25 times. As a matter of fact, we just out beat 550 companies and won Best of Weddings 2011 by The Knot Magazine. We have completed over 10,000 Weddings and offer the industries only ON TIME or FREE guarantee. We own the only Chauffeur school in America. Celebrity Chauffeur. Every chauffeur that works for us must be certified by our own school. We promise you 100% Satisfaction. We offer the GUARANTEED LOWEST RATES. PERIOD. WE WILL NOT BE UNDERBID. We answer our phone lines 24 hours. Our sales team is available daily from 10AM to 10PM. Call Today. 508-LIMOUSINE (508-546-6874) We genuinely look foward to serving you! " - Brandon Braddock & Jon Coombs, Owners, Celebrity Limousine Worldwide, Inc.

See Entourage Livery Inc. reviews

  • 05/03/2014
    R. Blais
    Driver was very nice. The limo that picked us up was not the limo ordered or paid for. They should have called us . limo.com customer service was very good in researching and acting on this matter

  • 03/11/2011
    J. Smith
    I just wanted to let every know Celebrity Limousine is the best limo service ever! We had a great time! The Navigator was incredible!! the driver was so professional!! They made it a perfect night!!

  • 03/11/2011
    C. Larkin
    I just wanted to leave a little feedback. Just wanted to let everyone know that this company rocks!! Their office staff and drivers are such wonderful customer service oriented people!! They were so flexible with my night out last Saturday! Everyone in my group had the time of their lives!! They couldn't say enough great things about the LIMO and the driver!! Thank You for such a great time!!!
rated 3.9 of 5, 9 reviews

A Weldon Executive Coach

In partnership with Limos.com, Weldon Worldwide Transportation is the premier provider of safe, professional transportation in the New England area. We provide private service to Logan, Manchester and Providence airports. Our on timely service has made us the #1 choice for personal and corporate travel.

See A Weldon Executive Coach reviews

  • 03/26/2015
    G. Chatfield
    Our experience with Limos.com to date had been very good but our ride from the airport was poor. The driver went too fast, nearly ran a stop sign and I had to say something. Very disappointed.

  • 08/09/2014
    A. Grant
    Old beat up car

  • 08/01/2014
    C. Baptista

  • 05/03/2014
    K. Hartness
    The car was comfortable and the driver was right on time and a great help. The trip was easy and enjoyable because of services provided.

  • 04/26/2014
    G. Araneo

  • 04/04/2014
    M. Sanchez
    On April 5, 12:30 pickup. There was a delay due to construction on the day of the departure. Had we known in advance and LTS informed us we would have requested for an even earlier pickup. Steve Gray arrived at the airport with 5 minutes to spare but he was overly streesed that he would loose his flight. Although everything worked out in the end, the additional heads up would have avoided this stress. The driver did not know there was going to be a traffic jam due to construction. I checked on google maps while Steve was in the limo and ETA was 1 and 1/2 hours from pickup to destination. It was more of a communication issue.

  • 06/21/2011
    S. Gavilan
    We worked with Weldon Worldwide, and we were absolutely satisfied with the service, punctuality and courtesy. The people in the main office worked hard to provice the excellent service even when changes were made at the last minute. I will use their services at any time. Drivers and employees were very helpful and friendly. Salvador P. Gavilan Tradytec Travel LLC

  • 12/28/2003
    T. Lane
    I have been using Weldon Coach for several years professionally and personally. They are always on time and very flexible. I have never had a problem. The drivers are very polite and drive very safely. The cars are immaculate. I will not use any one else!

  • 11/27/2003
    d. johnson
    called last minute from boston to manchester nh and they took myself and family. we were very happy with driver and especially the price we were chargedd
rated 5.0 of 5, 39 reviews

AXIS COACH LLC

Axis Coach is a first-class Limousine and Airport Transportation company, providing a full range of transportation services in the Boston and Manchester, NH area. We hold ourselves to the highest professional standards by providing exceptional services to earn our customers’ trust, respect, and repeat business.

See AXIS COACH LLC reviews

  • 11/10/2013
    J. Ristuccia
    My wife and I had a great ride. They arrived 15-20 minutes early and were extremely professional and courteous. We'll gladly use Axis Coach again.

  • 08/14/2012
    E. Reijgers
    Driver showed up early, but did not mind waiting until the scheduled time as we were not queit ready. Unfortunately our suitcases didn't all fit in the trunk of the car, a Chrysler 300, so one of the suitcases rode in the front seat while the three of us squeezed into the back seat for the hour ride to the airport. Thus only a very good rating. We made it to the airport with plenty of time to make our flight. For the ride back we requested a larger car that would accommodate all of our luggage in the trunk.

  • 08/06/2012
    C. Beaulieu
    The vehicle was exactly as ordered, the driver was on time, he was friendly and accomodating. He called to let us know where to meet him when our flight arrived, it was easy to locate him and was a most comfortable trip.

  • 07/10/2012
    J. Zoller
    We just had our first experience with Axis Coach and it was great. Our driver did everything that he was supposed to- prompt, courteous, and pleasant. We would definately use this service again.

  • 05/26/2012
    R. Lupien
    We used Axis Coach for our Daughter's Prom. Service was outstanding, Driver Paul Sullivan was prompt and professional. My daughter had a great time and even commented on how nice the limo driver was. I have already booked Axis for my next limo need.

  • 04/17/2012
    B. Prendergast

  • 04/07/2012
    N. Guillet
    Love Axis coach. Everything is top of the line.. A pleasant, courteous driver, clean and comfortable vehicle. They are on time, actually early. I have used Axis coach several times for transportation to a doctor that I have to see that is about an hour from Manchester. The service has always been consistent. I highly recommend Axis coach.

  • 04/01/2012
    J. Jansen Vehec
    My flight was early, but the driver was already at the airport waiting for me. He called my cell phone when he saw the plane landed early to let me know where to meet him, and he was very courteous. The vehicle was clean and comfortable, and the driver provided me with a bottled water for the drive home. Although Boston traffic was awful, the driver was able to negotiate it easily and safely, and got me home without any delays.

  • 02/03/2012
    C. Lewandowski
    We used Axis Coach on two occasions recently. Both times we used a town car which was very roomy, with extra leg room. Very comfortable for four adults. The drivers on both occasions were prompt and courteous. We were given introductions and contact information right away and were offered some water for our ride. The drivers made sure to check that we were comfortable with the temperature, and the car was clean inside and out, despite the messy winter weather.

  • 12/21/2011
    J. Maia
    Very proffessional, pleasant and on time. Will definitely book with them again.

  • 09/12/2011
    K. McLaughlin
    Axis Coach provided excellent service. They arrived on time, which was extremely important as I get nervous if I have to wait!! The driver's were great. Polite, helpful, and drove with caution without driving as slow as turtles!!! I really enjoyed the experience.

  • 07/01/2011
    B. Dresser
    Hi, I needed to take a few minutes to tell you about my experience with your company. My daughter was celebrating her Sweet 16, and I wanted to make the evening special for her by hiring a limosine for her and her friends. I received an email from your company with a very competitive rate, so I decided to call to get more information. I spoke with Emily in the office and she was friendly, professional, and very prompt in getting me the information I needed. She followed through quickly, and got back to me whenever she said she would. I spoke with her on more than one occassion, and she was consistently easy, and clear to talk with about the information your company needed to make this night succesful for my daughter. The night of the party, the car was on time to the second. The car looked great - shiny and new! My daughter was surprised and thrilled. The driver introduced himself to me and the girls, and again, the utmost professional. Joel greeted us with a smile, took the time to go over the plans with me, then showed the kids all of the bells and whistles in the car. He gave me his business card with his phone number so we could stay in contact throughout the night. The kids were off for a great night. I was receiving texts and pictures from the kids telling me how great Joel was. After getting to know him at a few of the stops, I knew the kids were very lucky to have Joel as their driver. He even shared his playlists from his iPod! Joel went so far as to take the girls at the end of the night for a spin through Boston. They had some extra time with the car, and he wanted them to take full advantage of the remaning time. He stopped at Fenway Park, the TD Garden, and other places so the girls could take some spectacular pictures. The kids had so much fun, that they stopped to get Joel a chocolate treat and thank you note. It is not often any more that one receives customer service worth writing about. I feel like your company deserves accolades for treating your customers the way we were treated last night. I will not hesitate to recommed Axis to friends and colleagues, and will also not hesitate to call again for my own needs. Thank you Axis, Emily, and Joel. B Dresser

  • 09/09/2010
    L. Versagli
    My boyfriend and I flew in from Philly into the Manchester Airport for a trip I planned for his birthday. Making a reservation with a company in an area I wasn't familiar with was a little nerve-wracking for me especially for the special occasion I was planning the trip for. Through some emails back and forth regarding the planning of special arrangements I felt a little more content realizing we were in good hands but I didn't know just how much until we met Paul outside holding my requested 'Happy Birthday' sign (for my boyfriend) with a smile on his face! Paul at Axis went above and beyond making sure our ride was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible, which it was. He was both very friendly and extremely courteous. If we ever go back to New Hampshire and need transportation I wouldn't think twice calling Paul at Axis as I know plans would run as seamlessly as they did the first time. A big ‘Thank you!” to Paul and Axis Coach for a wonderful experience!

  • 02/01/2010
    k. comeau
    Axis has been a terrific find for me as a travel agent. My clients - a family group of 8 needed to go from NH to NYC on Jan.3, 2010 in the middle of a snowstorm. Joel managed to get them there safely and on time much to their delight. They had very high praise for his services and he also returned them safely home from NYC 10 days later. Having a reliable company like Axis to work with makes my job much easier. I would not hesitate to use them for my clients and I also use them for my own travel needs.

  • 01/22/2010
    m. buck
    I have used Axis Limo at least 3-4 times since my daughter started college. They have driven her back and forth between college and the airport. They are always prompt and professional. They even arranged to pick her last minute when her arrival airport was changed due to weather. We highly recommend them to anyone in the Manchester, NH area.

  • 01/22/2010
    P. Fiorello
    Great company. Very professional. Would do business with them again.

  • 01/21/2010
    J. Miller
    The experience was wonderful. From the clean limo to the service that our chauffeur gave us. He was willing to bring us where ever we wanted to go and he looked up locations if we did not know them. The value was definitely. at its best and i have not found a better service for the price and quality. I would recommend to anyone that wants a time out on the town. I recommend to anyone and everyone that wants to just sit back and relax and enjoy your ride or time out. Great Service. Thank you

  • 01/21/2010
    T. Griffenhagen Foster
    Excellent service both ways. Prompt and courteous. The car was spotless.

  • 01/21/2010
    v. naftali
    Professional safe service. Always punctual. Reservations are a breeze, and they are great to work with. Highly recommend

  • 01/21/2010
    K. Leval
    With Axis, we were in great hands! They tracked our flights, all seventeen of us, and made sure we were picked up and dropped off right on time. The service was impeccable! Thank you so much!

  • 01/20/2010
    M. Billow
    Limo available on time, driver courteous and helpful, travel safe and comfortable, arrival on time--- all we could ask for service for a couple "getting up in years"

  • 01/20/2010
    S. French
    The day of my daughters 16th birthday party we had a snow storm. The limo was on time and our driver John was wonderful. The roads were slippery and we felt very safe. My daughter and her friends had the best day! I will use Axis Coach every time I need a limo service..

  • 01/20/2010
    D. Vigneault
    In the past, employees at our company have used car services from a handful of vendors (who were mediocre at BEST) to shuttle to and from airports, hotels, meetings, dinners, and other corporate events. In 2008, after connecting with owner Paul Hartnett of Axis Coach, we converted all of our busines over to Axis Coach and they have delivered excellent service from day 1. Our executives, our staff, and even our outside guests have complimented the outstanding service from Axis Coach. From an admin perspective, we are happy to do business with such a responsive, professional, and courteous company. Our company highly recommends Axis' car service to anyone looking for such, and we would be happy to pass this information on.

  • 01/20/2010
    S. Wilson
    I have found them always on time or waiting upon arrival. Friendly service and professional drivers. Prompt response when submitting requests for service.

  • 01/20/2010
    D. Leone
    We had a last minute change in our flight plan and Axis Coach was able to quickly adapt to our new arrival time. We were then picked up in a beautiful white stretch. My daughter thought she was a princess. Pricing is better then parking at the airport.

  • 01/20/2010
    A. Berlin
    Axis Coach has been reliable and drivers are a pleasant to deal with. I use them often and would recommend them over any other service in Northern New England” Top qualities: Good Value, On Time, High Integrity

  • 01/20/2010
    S. Friedman
    What more could you want in a limo/transportation provider than punctuality, professionalism and value. You get what you pay for and with Axis Coach you get reliability, professionalism and great value! When insuring that our valued customers or the musicians we work with are provided reliable transportation services, Axis Coach is the one we call. If you need a limo for a personal or professional occasion, Paul Hartnett & his team at Axis is someone I would recommend!” June 30, 2009 Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, On Time

  • 01/20/2010
    A. Minsky
    “My wife and I travel extensively for work and we needed to ensure that we were getting the best service and value possible. I can clearly say that Axis Coach has provided us with superlative service and I have been thrilled with their punctuality and their professionalism. They take that extra step to really make the travel experience a pleasure. Their drivers are also very friendly and polite which in travel is a pleasure.” July 7, 2009 Top qualities: Personable, On Time, Creative

  • 01/20/2010
    F. Vumbaco
    Axis is a great company to hire for your transportation needs. Whether it be to and from the Airport or for that special occasion, like a trip into Boston to see a play or musical at the Boston Opera House. Using Axis makes the journey all that much more enjoyable. Professional and Courteous Drivers, that are on time every time. So leave the driving and parking worries behind and hire Axis for your next event.” July 29, 2009 Top qualities: Great Results , Expert , On Time

  • 11/21/2009
    B. Flood
    Thank you so much for the outstanding service you provided on very short notice. You were courteous, professional and were kind enough to be flexible when the situation of your passenger required it. I truly appreciate it. Service like yours is rare. Please accept my greatest compliments and appreciation. Brian Flood

  • 11/21/2009
    B. Zeigler
    Hi, Paul Thanks for the perfect prom transport. Kyla (and Liz) loved seeing you again (said she had a great time talking with you). I went out to a movie and dinner without a care in the world. That is an investment I will never regret. Bonnie Bonnie

  • 11/21/2009
    S. Ballard
    You provided airport transportation for me last month (August 13 & August 17). I wanted to drop a note & let you know that the service was impecdable. The vehicle was larger than the one I had reserved (on both trips) & both drivers were prompt, courteous & very accomodating. If I am ever in need of transportation in the Manchester area again I will certainly use your service. I highly recommend your company. Regards, Sandy Ballard

  • 11/18/2009
    T. Sears
    The whole experience with Axis Coach was top class. After a number of mediocre experiences with a different limo service I found Axis and decided to give them a shot. All I look for is a comfortable ride home after a long trip, and Axis Coach did this perfectly. The driver was professional, on-time, accommodating, and an overall great guy. The iPod, dvd options, and having your own climate controls is really nice; and the chocolate was a great touch! In the future I know who I'll call, and I know who I'll recommend to others. Thanks for such great service!

  • 04/07/2009
    M. Shelley
    Just wanted to thank you for making sure my travel needs were handled on my recent trip to GA. The driver was professional, timely and very accommodating. Thank you very much!! I will be sure to share your number with the rest of my team as well as our brides. Hopefully we can move some business your way. Maureen T. Shelley Director of Sales Hilton Garden Inn Manchester

  • 04/07/2009
    R. Naj
    Thanks very much for your warm welcoming & kindness while travelling with you. It was a pleasure for me to travel with you. Many Thanks Again

  • 04/07/2009
    D. McDevitt, RN
    Your driver was very professional, on time and just a great guy, very personable and that’s not easy at 5:45 am. I fully intend to use you again for future travels.

  • 04/07/2009
    E. Ponder
    Thank you for excellent service today and yesterday. I was very impressed with your driver who was very attentive to details and to ensuring that all my needs were met. I am in the business of training corporate employees of large organizations in service excellence. You are fortunate to have Adam Smidt as a part of your organization. Thank you. Ellen

  • 04/07/2009
    J. Burke
    Hi paul - I wanted to let you know that us girls had an AMAZING time with Adam. He was great! We are already planning our next night out and would love to have Adam again as our driver! Thanks so much for a great night!

  • 04/07/2009
    L. Williamson
    Just wanted to thank you for taking a last minute reservation last night for my son's pick up at Manchester Airport and then having to deal with extensive delays. I really appreciate it. I look forward to using Axis in the future.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Sunset Limousine Service

Sunset Limousine Service, in partnership with Limos.com, offers the finest in luxury ground transportation for every occasion. Call (781) 561-9979 to book your ride today. For a special night out with family and friends in Boston, a glamorous "Red Carpet" wedding, a birthday, corporate party, or a concert or sporting event, Sunset has the latest vehicles, fully-uniformed chauffeurs, and over two decades of experience to guarantee a perfect "Sunset Ride" for you and your guests. Let our professional livery expertise cater to every detail. We specialize in making our passengers feel like a VIP on every trip. Enjoy a "Sunset Ride" and see the difference.

See Sunset Limousine Service reviews

  • 02/24/2013
    M. Cerminara
    Best Limo experience ever!!! Nicest driver-John you were great! Very competitive price, very perfessional and reliable service. Thank you!

  • 09/30/2009
    I. Tacu
    Great limo company in Massachusetts. Best limos, nice driver, best rates! Thank you Sunset Limousine
rated 4.8 of 5, 4 reviews

Around Town Limousine

Around Town Limousine is a partner of Limos.com. We provide you with well-appointed, clean, luxury vehicles driven by personable, attentive, detail oriented individuals who provide superior service and know how to get you to and from in comfort and with ease. Call us at (617) 593-4300 to book your ride today.

See Around Town Limousine reviews

  • 04/15/2013
    J. Hayes
    Excellent company to deal with. Driver on time - and the vehicle was great

  • 06/03/2012
    N. Hirtle
    I rented a Limo from around town limousines last night for a bachelorette party. They definitely have the best prices in town!!...The driver arrived right on time, and was very nice and patient dealing with a group of 20 something girls...we had some issues with our Limo early in the evening, I emailed Around Town about it, and to my surprise they responded back immediately!!...Best of all when we came out after dinner, they had upgraded our Limo and corredted the problems!!..turning our night from ok to a fabulous experience!! Thanks so much to Heather,our driver, I think his name was Jim,and Around Town Limousine!! I would recommend them to a friend

  • 05/23/2012
    S. Leger
    If I could give this company 10 stars I would. My now-husband helped me find a limo company and this one was suggested by our wedding planner. My now-husband had a lot of questions for them and they answered them all without getting annoyed (when we interviewed some vendors they would get annoyed with what they perceived as too many questions..needless to say, they didn't get our business..it's your money (or your parents, etc.) so you need to get the best bang for your buck). This limo company was prompt and kept us on schedule with our various stops for photos prior to our wedding. I have low blood sugar and while I did try to manage it well on our wedding day, I think the overall nervousness got to me and it dropped. I almost passed out during our photos! The driver ran up to me and brought me a bottle of water. I appreciate that he did that; it helped me feel so much better. The driver was well-dressed, extremely polite, and always had a smile. He was a safe driver as well. We don't have much occasion to use a limo but we plan to use this company again for anniversaries, car service to airport, etc. when we do want to go in style. :)

  • 02/17/2012
    M. Minogue
    Thanks to Around Town Limousine last night was one of the best nights of my college career! I booked a 10 passenger limo for a surprise party three days ago (last minute) and booked the best deal I could find on the internet. The price was the lowest compared to the other companies I had looked into, and I decided to take a chance and give them a try. The driver, Johnny was actually one of the most genuine and patient men I have ever met. He picked us up in a 14 passenger limousine (much big than I had paid for!) and allowed me to invite a few more friends to come join us. Johnny made stops whenever and wherever we wanted, and even let us go to the Boston Fire House and take pictures on a Fire Truck! Thanks to Around Town Limousine I have a memory I will never forget! I will definitely be booking again!
rated 4.8 of 5, 5 reviews

Above All Transportation

A partner of Limos.com, Above All Transportation provides the best experience in all of Boston. Offering the latest and greatest in limousines of all types, and we offer the limos in all sizes. From 6, 8 & 10 passenger stretches; 16, 18, 21 & 35 passenger limo-buses and 18 to 22 passenger Hummers and Escalades. Call (781) 561-9783 to book your ride today.

See Above All Transportation reviews

  • 12/02/2014
    R. Morrison
    Kevin was excellent

  • 10/23/2012
    J. Muteba
    I booked from you guys for my 22nd birthday celebration on a Sunday night because of a suggestion of a friend. The bus was on time and looked just like the picture that was sent to me before. At first, there was some confusion about how the payment was going to be made, limos.com told me all on my debit card, Dave and Pat the Driver of the bus and his helper from above all transportation told me it had to be cash. But once I told them I reserved it from limos.com everything was fine. Dave and Pat were professional and polite and even were joking around with me. The only complaint I have was the ipod connection was not working 100% I guess someone the other night fiddled with it the wrong way, but Pat helped me out and we got it playing just good enough so the 40 people I had aboard could stop complaining. I do plan on using this service again and I would 100% recommend this service to friends and others I had a great time and so did all my guest that was on board.

  • 02/13/2012
    p. johns
    very flexible with my needs ---- had many limo buses to choose from -- great price and service thank you for a great night out

  • 12/06/2011
    S. Sarkissian
    I have used Above All twice for transportation to proms. Their service was absolutely impeccable from scheduling, pricing to the quality of their vehicles. I requested the same chauffer the second time because she (yes she) was so terrific the first time. I am very picky and not easy to please and Above All filled my every request. Don't bother to shop around, you won't find better service at any price.

  • 08/13/2004
    C.
    I was a little hesitant because I was given such a good price. However the limo was absolutely perfect and the chauffeur very nice. Highly recommend!
rated 3.0 of 5, 6 reviews

Platinum Limousine Services, LLC

In partnership with Limos.com, Platinum Limo Service provides top quality service to the New England Area marketplace and beyond! Our Limo Company is committed to quality service, hospitality, and safety for any need or occasions. Call (603) 438-4000 to book your ride today.

See Platinum Limousine Services, LLC reviews

  • 05/14/2012
    L. Kinney
    Ended up hiring a different limo company and not using them at all! I had called to confirm/send several emails 2 weeks before the event and didn't receive a respone until 2 days before the event. They asked if I still needed a limo with the excuse of it being busy season for the late response. Glad I went with a more reliable and professional company these people probably wouldn't have shown up.

  • 04/15/2012
    H. Cotter
    We were extremely disappointed in our experience with Platinum Limo from start to finish. We initially booked a 12 passenger limo. Platinum Limo texted me asking if we could switch to a 10 passenger for a discount, which was fine; however, despite multiple phone calls, e-mails, and text messages, they refused to send any confirmation of our new price. The driver was 15 minutes late on the night of the bachelorette party and did not know how to operate the air conditioning - we had to ride with the windows down. He asked if we could have a different limo pick us up on the way home and we said we couldn't do that because we had a number of items with us (jackets, overnight bags, alcohol, etc.) that we could not bring into the bar. We were supposed to be picked back up at 12. At 12:15, I called to ask where our limo was and was told a different limo was picking us up due to some problem, and would be 45 minutes late. The bar closed at 12:30 and staff members had to stay because there was nowhere else for us to go while we waited. Our limo ultimately arrived an hour and fifteen minutes late. When it got there, all our stuff was in the trunk and the driver was throwing it into the back seat. A bag and a sweatshirt were missing. They gave us a $50 discount which was insufficient considering the late arrival, terrible service, and missing items. I would highly recommend going with a more reliable limo company.

  • 03/22/2012
    k. wilson
    i want to say this is a great service, wonderful time and the limo was nice and clean.

  • 03/20/2012
    B. Martin
    The Best Limo Company Out There! I went out with 10 of my friends in the H2 HUMMER and i had the best time i could of had, And it isent that i have not been in a limo or hummer before it was because the driver was perfect anything we asked he did, the limo was just how we wanted it to look ( The Best ) And the price was greeeat too. If your going to go anywere in a limo Call PLATIUMN LIMO!!!

  • 06/15/2011
    J. Haney
    I called platinum limo for a limo to take my father and mother out to Kimbals in jaffrey for my fathers birthday, I was very pleased with the communication between the limo people and myself, they made me feel like they truely cared for and desired a perfect event for myself and my parents. The driver we had for our ride was very nice, and made sure any of our needs within the limo where met! The ride was smooth and comfortable, I've gone out in limos with other companies before and can remember being thrown around due to horrible driving skills, but not with platinum... our driver was very skilled and we felt safe and enjoyed ourselfs! They where timely for their arrival and pickup as well! Thanks Platinum! I'd deffinetly use you again in the future!

  • 05/24/2010
    S. Manning
    This company is unprofessional and unreliable. I booked this company for my daughters prom this past May 2010 and the limo arrived 1 hour late to my home due to some issue of the limo (so they say, I think they double booked). My daughters group called for the limo to come get them earlier at the end of the night and they waited 45 mins. The driver went to another prom he was dealing with. So the kids had to find another ride home. The prom night was ruined by this company along with missing out on many memories, never to get back, because they were so late arriving. i.e. photos with friends and just relaxing and socializing before it started. I had to demand a full refund from them. I would have thought that they would have offered a refund as well as offer them a night out on the town to make it up to them. I guess only the reputable limo companies do that! I would not use them or recommend them but it is your choice.
rated 4.5 of 5, 2 reviews

Rams Transport Inc

Hummer Night Out is a partner of Limos.com. Call (617) 818-5056 to book your ride today. Hummer Night Out; First Class Redefined. With a wide variety of vehicles, we're guaranteed to have exactly what you're looking for. With white glove service, fully stocked limousines, and amazing deals/packages you'll be more than pleased. Providing all of your ground transportation needs, Hummer Night Out is First Class Redefined.

See Rams Transport Inc reviews

  • 12/14/2011
    M. Coldren
    These guys were great. We rented the 22 person Hummer for my sons 10th birthday party and the kids had a blast. They were very professional and easy to deal with from start to finish. Our driver Jimmy was a great guy.

  • 05/14/2011
    D. Ward
    From the initial enquiry to the final drop-off, our interaction with this company went smoothly and without incident. The service was professional and exactly as requested. Good job.
rated 4.3 of 5, 35 reviews

GIUBERTI DECOR

We believe that every client should be treated with the same professional and courteous service. We understand that's more than just events in our client lives, they are special memories that will last a lifetime. Airport transport is a hassle, business executives and travelers can be confident that our professional chauffeur will provide reliable and safe transportation. We want to earn your business. So whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, you'll be free to relax or conduct business without the hassle of driving in heavy traffic, parking fees and carrying your baggage. Limousines are the perfect choice for comfortable, luxurious personal or business trip. CALL US TODAY : 888-793-3267

See GIUBERTI DECOR reviews

  • 02/21/2015
    A. Boulanger
    I would highly recommend this car service. The communication with driver prior to pick up gave us piece of mind. Driver was extremely professional. No risk with this firm

  • 10/14/2014
    c. gillard
    Your limo was beautiful, your driver friendly and very pleasant! Thank you for helping to make a good night great!

  • 09/27/2014
    b. l
    Just wanted to leave a quick note of how pleased we are with your organization, You guys made our night absolutely perfect , and we really apriciate the upgrade on limo, we were able to invite more friends , the limo was gorgeous and clean. driver was polite and went the extra mile to take every one home at the end of the night. Thanks for a great service, will be using you guys over and over again . bill

  • 05/29/2014
    B. Zsigalov
    Driver arrived 1 1/2 hours late. 10 Teens were late to their prom by 1 hour !!!!! the missed all the pre-dinner photos and gathering. The limo company itself I will never select again. Poor planning onn the driver's part. He knew where he was picking up and how far it was to event (because we have spoken earlier in the day and I gave him mileage to event from pick-up spot and reaffirmed what time everything was and time of pick-up). He should have taken into consideration what time he was leaving his location to get to pick-up location (pick-up was to be at 5:30 - he arrived at 7:10 ... prom started at 7). He should have planned for rush hour traffic. I am very upset about the whole thing. I was standing there with 10 teens wondering if I should just try to find another ride or continue to wait. Finally called customer service and they were told by limo company that they 'just found out about the ride' that day - which was a lie because I had also been in contact with limo co

  • 05/16/2014
    J. Cassidy
    Thank you.. The kids had a great time.. I love the fact that your driver was early.. keep you in folder for next year... Robyn

  • 05/12/2014
    C. Loftus
    I wanted to say thank you for a great job with the Catholic Memorial prom group last night! The kids had a great time and the driver was wonderful!! Thank you again and feel free to use me as a reference.

  • 05/10/2014
    M. Ferguson
    The limo company changed the limo at the last minute to a bigger vehicle that I did not ask for. At at phone call on the am of the service, they said I needed to pay a '20% gratuity' to the driver that was not specified in the initial quote, or in the contract. Then the limo driver tried to tell me I owed the 400$ balance (which was already paid in full) in addition to his 20% gratuity. Needless to say that didn't happen. My husband is an attorney, and is reviewing our initial contract and I am considering contacting the AG, and/or BBB because of this shady organization.

  • 05/10/2014
    M. Ferguson
    This company is not reputable. They tried to scam more money off us on the day of service.

  • 05/06/2014
    M. Cota
    I booked a limo for daughter's junior prom, and I am so glad I choose Giuberti Limousines, they arrived 20 min before the time, the party bus was beautiful, very clean and the driver was just amazing! I was very happy with the service and how they were responsible with the kids! A very professional company, I will recommend to all my friends, and we are booking next year again for the senior prom! Thank you so much, and Bill you were amazing, the kids loved you!!!

  • 05/03/2014
    K. Smith

  • 12/30/2013
    T. Foley
    These guys left me and my family hanging on New Year's Eve - after taking a full deposit, the day before my travel I received an email saying they were too busy and canceling. Completely unprofessional. Extremely pissed off. Limos.com was zero help, as well. Don't bother trying to use this service.

  • 08/07/2013
    l. g
    "Giuberti limos are AMAZING! My new hubby and I booked them for our wedding day and let me tell you they are awesome. The limo was cleaned and comfy. The driver Miguel was on time and so nice& helpful. At the last minute we decided we needed the limo to be there 30mins earlier then planned, it was no problem! It happened within a blink of an eye. I would for sure recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. If I ever need a limo again their number is in my phone. :)"

  • 01/25/2013
    L. Fernandes
    I would like to thank you guys for the PERFECT service!!! The limousine was beautiful, clean and the driver was amazing, I would like to thank Bill, you are the best driver!! I definitely recommend this limousine to anyone looking for an amazing night! I was well treated since the beginning; they were always very polite on the phone, and very prompt to any of my questions or concerns!! I will definitely book another limousine ride very soon!!! And their prices are awesome for the beautiful limousines! I see you next time, very soon! Thank you, thank you and thank you! Letty

  • 11/12/2012
    C. McGuire
    We all truly enjoyed the limo Saturday night. Angel was great! Very pleasant and accomodating. Thank You !

  • 11/12/2012
    E. Mazzola
    Luiz, I was very happy with your company. You are so nice and easy to work with. I loved your driver Ramos. He was great! I would highly recommend you. You were on time, courteous, and the limo was clean and exactly what you promised. Thank you! - Elizabeth Mazzola

  • 10/16/2012
    j. miranda
    "My sister Gina booked you guys for my bachelorette party and the cadillac escalade limo was beautiful. There were 14 of us and we had so much room, and the driver was really nice!!! We had a great time, thank you so much.. I was pleasantly surprised cant wait to book you guys for my wedding :) "

  • 10/09/2012
    R. Vinton
    Just wanted to follow up and mention that the stretch was a pleasant surprise that day, however Greg our driver was the absolute bonus. He was gracious, enthusiastic and true professional from start to finish. Looking forward to requesting Greg in the future. Thank you,

  • 10/08/2012
    J. Dooley
    Not great. SUV they sent was very old, uncomfortable and beaten up. Driver was unfriendly. After the game, we couldn't find the driver in the designated pick up spot, and he wouldn't answer his phone when we tried to call him. Finally had to call the company to locate the driver. Probably won't be using this company again.

  • 08/24/2012
    l. duque
    Best Night Ever !!!! Thanks for your exellent service and limos!!! I booked the 20 pass party bus for my 30th birthday, i have been in many party buses before but never in a such a nice and confortable bus, most party buses i've been were old school bus, but this the bus felt like new, so clean and all the lighting and sound just made it all perfect! and of course our driver Jimmy was the best after he droped us off he cleaned the whole bus after us when we came back looked like we were never there. he even went and bought more ice to keep our drinks cold. I really thank you guys to make our night so special , we are planning another night out . Luis we were very pleased with your organization .

  • 08/24/2012
    S. Maceyra
    Great service !!! right on time or better 10 min before . friendly driver and great custumer service every time i had to call your office. I will not hesitate to call you guys next time. Luis thanks for such a good service.

  • 08/02/2012
    L. Mitra
    Driver failed to turn up and because the limo was due at 6am, no one was answering phones so I had to call a cab and only made my flight because it was delayed. Disappointing and stressful.

  • 07/03/2012
    E. Grimmer
    We loved using your services! You were on time and even better than on time for our return trip! We would most definitely call you in the future for our adventures. . I appreciated the drivers allowing us to put the charges on the credit card after the ride- it was a service to us. Our drivers were very pleasant and courteous and helpful. They were able to find our address easily too. Thank you again for a very pleasant experience with your organization. Eileen

  • 06/27/2012
    J. Nordhagen
    Dear Guiberti Limo Company,     Thank you so much for the incredible party bus. The night would not have been such a success if it wasn't for you guys! The bus driver Bill was so great to work with! Thanks so much again! So glad we used you. Very Respectfully, Julianne Nordhagen

  • 05/22/2012
    J. Lary
    We had you guys for our prom, It was such a memorable experience, thank you so much! No complaints, everything was perfect! Your Driver was great.

  • 04/22/2012
    H. lacombe
    Hi Luiz, Wanted to let you know that your service was great, safe and dependable; will not hesistate to use you in the future! We all had a wonderful time, many thanks to you and Greg!! Cheers! Heather

  • 03/20/2012
    E. Bedell
    !Our service was great and we had an outstanding time.  We fully enjoyed our day and will definitely use you again in the future.  Thank you so much!

  • 03/20/2012
    S. Madden
    Thank you for the great service.  Our driver was prompt and very nice. We look forward to using your service again in the future and will send friends your way.

  • 03/14/2012
    C. Cutter
    Luis Thank you so much for the great service and price on the limo!  Our driver Bill was wonderful & the girls already have plans to request him for the prom.  We will definitely be back.

  • 03/06/2012
    D. Harding
    Thanks, We really enjoyed your service.

  • 02/02/2012
    L. Bogart
    Luiz, Just wanted to write you to thank you & your driver for a fabulous evening last night for my daughters 18th birthday! They had a fun, safe experience. Thanks again, Lauren Bogart

  • 01/31/2012
    K. Davis
    We had a great time on Saturday the car and your driver was fantastic!!!! Thanks again! Kerri Davis

  • 01/23/2012
    Y. Ortiz
    Thank YOU so much for the service and for your great drivers on our very special day. Will definitely recommend you to others and use your service again in the future! Thanks. Yveyamer Ortiz & Jorge A. Rivas Bride & Groom

  • 01/18/2012
    . Fusco
    Thanks luiz, the girls all had a very nice experience. Your rates were great an we do look forward to other bookings.

  • 12/21/2011
    A. abdul
    Hello Luiz, I just wanted to take a minute to thank you personally for last night...we truly had an amazing time and our driver was more then accomodating. He was so nice, we all loved him. Yesterday couldn't have had a better turn out...the only thing better would be if I had another bottle of your champagne haha. Which I would like to know what kind...it was so sweet n yummy. Anyway again thank you n thank our driver again for us too. We had so much fun. We'll definitely be in touch for future events...take care. -Amarah-

  • 10/15/2011
    B. Dufault
    I just wanted to send a quick note of thanks to Wellington. My daughter and 13 of her friends went to a concert in Boston last night and had a wonderful time. They all expressed how nice Wellington was to them. I was very comfortable sending them off with him. He was very professional, friendly and curteous when he arrived to pick up the kids. I will definately keep you in mind the next time we are in need of a limo. Many Thanks, Bonnie Dufault
rated 5.0 of 5, 20 reviews

Ikonomi Limo Inc

A partner of Limos.com, IKONOMI LIMO INC( ILI) offer the best service.IKONOMI LIMO INC (ILI) is open 24 hours-a-day, 365 days-a-year. You can easily reserve s reliable chauffeur-driven transportation anywhere in the metro of Boston, Southern New England & Rhode Island by calling 617 217 8470 OR 508 410 6489. Payments can be made via major credit card, check or cash . We do better what the others do best..

See Ikonomi Limo Inc reviews

  • 05/09/2014
    R. Reinovsky

  • 04/16/2014
    G. Bennington

  • 04/03/2014
    P. Flanagan

  • 04/02/2014
    S. Boynton
    Very nice, friendly, clean car, good conversation.

  • 03/24/2014
    K. Dowdell
    Driver recognized me from a previous trip and greeted me right away. The driver is very pleasant and the vehicle very clean. Definitely a very good experience.

  • 03/23/2014
    j. brunelle

  • 01/10/2014
    T. Paul
    Both drivers were fantastic.

  • 12/17/2013
    E. DeWolfe
    Arrived early, clean car, great ride.

  • 10/04/2013
    P. Wojdyla
    Excellent service. Driver was very courteous,and on time. Car was clean and comfortable. Will definitely use again.

  • 03/12/2013
    J. Smith
    Great experience! Driver was here before the appointed time (which was at a ridiculously early time!) to assure an on time pick up for me. Car was super clean, bottled water handy, and driver was the perfect balance between professional and friendly. Highly recommended.

  • 11/13/2012
    s. galloway
    Very smooth trip to the airport. Car was clean, and driver was very professional.

  • 09/01/2012
    C. Hill
    We used ILI Limo for service to and from the Cruse Port. Our driver, Ervin, was the most punctual, professional, and friendly. The car was clean and comfortable, and was stocked with complimentary bottled water! When dropping us off at the pier, Ervin gave us his business card w/cell number so that we could phone him directly with our exact pick up location at the time we returned. He went out of his way to ensure our vacation started and ended stress-free!

  • 08/08/2012
    L. Thalheimer
    Ili Limo was waiting for us at the airport. They kept track of our flight that was delayed 2 hours and accomodated the delay without our having to keep them informed. The vehicle was clean and comfortable, the driver courteous. Ili Limo was a welcomed site after a red eye. We strongly recommend Ili Limo and will call them again.

  • 06/19/2012
    D. Fowler
    Amazing!!! I had a short-notice request for an elderly woman, a guest concert conductor, to be transported from Boston to NY on a Sunday morning. ILI was the only company willing to work with me. They were timely, considerate, attentive to my dear friend. When I met the driver, I knew I made the right decision. This company is well-managed. The limo was immaculate and the service unbeatable. Ervin, the owner responded personally to make certain EVERYTHING was taken care of. Hats off to this great business and its remarkable personal service!!! I only wish there were a super excellent rating.

  • 05/30/2012
    A. Dhima
    I have used ILI ,for the last 6 months .I have only two words to say; ''The Best .......

  • 04/28/2012
    F. Lopes
    I am so happy with the services.The driver Ivan it was so polite and so helpfuel with as.He show up 15 min before the time schedule .He came up stairs and help us with all the bags.The driving was very smooth the car was very clean .Thank you ILI for your sevices.We give all to aour friends your number.

  • 04/04/2012
    r. Bardhi
    Finally i found the best limo services !!! I used ILI for my 10 last trips ,i cant be more happy .Late model cars,clean,on time on every trip i used them,..My flight was 4 hours delayed ,arrived at Logan Airport 1:00 AM in the morning.The driver was waiting for me right there.....

  • 01/05/2012
    J. E
    Awesome service, great people, always on time.....highly recommend

  • 12/19/2011
    C. Davis
    We had a really early morning flight out of Logan to get down to the Caribbean for a wedding. We needed to get picked up at 4:30 and I was panicked that we wouldn't be able to get a driver to come on time. I looked out our window at 4:20 and saw a beautiful black town car pulling up in front. The car was spotless and comfortable, and the driver, Ervin, was professional, polite and the perfect driver: fast, but not NY City taxi reckless. He had cold bottles of water for us and our bags just seemed to take care of themselves. We got to the airport in great time and the rest of the vacation was as smooth as the start. I'm going to start using him for business travel, and we're definitely calling him again for our spring vacation. 5 stars. Thank you Ervin!

  • 12/08/2011
    E. M
    I have been using this limo service for the past 2 years and I could have not been any more satisfied than I am. The drivers are very friendly and very accommodating. I have mostly used the service to and from the airport and I have been courted with the utmost professionalism and respect.....I would highly recommend using Ili Limo service
rated 4.3 of 5, 53 reviews

LTS Nationwide

Providing Limousine services with professional knowledge and care to all our clients. We take pride in offering you the best limousine service at the best possible prices. Our competitive rates and luxurious amenities make any trip special. Enjoy a night out on the town or catch a ride to the airport without the stress of traffic or parking across the nation. To meet your needs, we offer luxury sedans, stretch limousines, SUV's, Luxury Vans, Party Buses, and Executive Buses. Our chauffeurs are very knowledgeable and they will make sure your group has a memorable experience.

See LTS Nationwide reviews

  • 11/22/2014
    K. KARAVANTOS-LOVE

  • 08/10/2014
    D. GOODSTEIN

  • 08/04/2014
    B. Chelf

  • 07/26/2014
    S. Tinker

  • 07/23/2014
    J. Swansey
    Airport Limo reservation for 5:15 am booked through Limos.com, twice confirmed by email, and once by text, including drivers name and phone number. Someone called me 5 minutes before the scheduled arrival time and said they didn't have any drivers or cars available at that time, but could maybe come an hour and 15 minutes later. In a panic, I had to wake up my wife to drive me to the bus station in her pajamas, I missed the plane, and had to pay $425 in fees to get on the next plane. Total disaster, lack of most basic customer service. I cancelled immediately, but Limos.com customer service rep could not even confirm that they would refund my money. Said their management would meet to discuss it, and maybe take action in a few days. Unbelievable.

  • 07/22/2014
    R. Ritts
    Wonderful. Flight was 45 minutes early but driver was there are ready for me. Easy communication, clean and comfortable car.

  • 06/04/2014
    L. Tan
    On 4 Jun 14, my driver was knowledgeable about streets of Boston. When he was unable to find the Milner Hotel, he took the trouble to check his cell phone for directions and I reached the hotel in quick time. The vehicle I travelled - a Mercedes - was comfortable and classy. Appreciate the driver for his hospitality. Cheers. Andrew Tan Singapore

  • 05/31/2014
    A. Perry
    Email the drivers information before the pick up time not twenty minutes later

  • 05/28/2014
    T. Fulton
    A++++ in every aspect. We were in a pinch and needed a car back into Boston from Provincetown. All 4 passengers were comfortable and the trip was worry free. Awesome job!

  • 05/24/2014
    D. Dow
    Driver was nice. Did not need to park at airport so I am not sure why I was charged. Also there are no tolls on the way in. I have used the service many times a have never been charger for parking that is not used and tolls that I am not present for!

  • 05/21/2014
    D. Mitchell
    Both the driver and the vehicle were Great,

  • 05/19/2014
    M. Medlin
    He was easy to understand, very professional and gracious. A pleasure to work with!

  • 05/17/2014
    l. meyerhardt

  • 05/16/2014
    D. Brothwell
    Eric, the driver, was very courteous and competent. The vehicle was clean and comfortable.

  • 05/16/2014
    S. Hubbard
    We did not take a tool road and I was charged for tolls, why? Why the parking charge? Thanks,

  • 05/16/2014
    D. Brothwell
    Eric, the driver, was very courteous & competent. The vehicle was clean & comfortable.

  • 05/13/2014
    S. Hawley
    Neither time was it the car that was described online. Not happy wit that aspect.

  • 05/13/2014
    E. Papagiannopoulos
    Additional charges are a lie.

  • 05/12/2014
    d. Dunlap

  • 05/09/2014
    C. McCurdy

  • 05/03/2014
    J. Murray
    The driver was very helpful and provided excellent service.

  • 04/20/2014
    M. Renny

  • 04/19/2014
    T. Saint
    We paid $30.00 for inside pick-up....did not happen. Driver dropped us at back door -car too big. We booked a town car - that did not happen either - not a big deal.

  • 04/18/2014
    m. pl
    Michael P was terrific!

  • 04/17/2014
    M. Connell

  • 04/14/2014
    A. K
    Very friendly driver( Juvense ), very nice ride . The call center sent me the wrong contact details, hence took a while to locate the car .

  • 04/11/2014
    M. Symonanis
    Robinson was early, the ride was smooth and the overall experience was very good.

  • 04/01/2014
    M. Sloan
    Car and driver were excellent.

  • 03/30/2014
    K. Churchwell

  • 03/27/2014
    J. Syed
    The driver was paid extra to receiving the client form inside 25 dollars extra and was given extra tip but he did not pick up the client from inside the airport.

  • 03/27/2014
    C. Conley
    You just don't have to think about any thing they have it all taken care of

  • 03/27/2014
    G. DiCamillo
    Surprised by a $7 parking fee both to and from airport. I was on time for both trips.

  • 03/24/2014
    J. Peters
    The Toyota Avalon was well kept and Carlos was extremely hospitable.

  • 03/24/2014
    L. Gross

  • 03/23/2014
    S. Lawless
    Driver Jose was very good and so was the ride.

  • 03/20/2014
    P. Ronan
    Driver was late, didn't know where he was going and almost got into 3 accidents on our way home because he wasn't paying attention to the road. My first and last trip with LTS Nationwide.

  • 03/19/2014
    L. Schroeder

  • 03/18/2014
    L. GRIFFIN
    The driver was great and very professional.

  • 03/18/2014
    j. mcneill
    everything went smoothly ..both drivers were on time and trips were without incident

  • 03/15/2014
    R. Jenkins
    Our limo driver was early, and very courteous and we would not hesitate to use the same service if ever in Boston. I'm sorry, I can't remember the name of our driver but believe his name was Killick? He was from Haiti originally-a lovely person.

  • 03/13/2014
    A. Briere
    Knowledgeable driver. Pleasant

  • 03/10/2014
    L. Ferrari
    Very Good driver, confortable car and My trip was exelent

  • 03/07/2014
    R. Solomon
    The driver was courteous and professional

  • 03/07/2014
    J. Dobry

  • 01/15/2014
    J. Thompson

  • 01/10/2014
    L. Halloran
    So far so good. this is my 3rd ride, and all 3 have been excellent!

  • 01/04/2014
    M. Tebeau

  • 01/03/2014
    E. Kiley
    Driver Jose B did an excellent job driving to Boston in Blizzard conditions!

  • 12/29/2013
    P. Hearns

  • 12/16/2013
    D. Dotson
    Anthony and Rodrigo were great drivers. They drove safe, knew their way around the city and were pleasant to talk to.

  • 06/26/2013
    P. Dumont
    This is a follow up to my last review. Not only did the company call 5 minutes before my pickup time to say there was a flat and it would be an additional 40 minutes they sent me an email containing this: Cancellation number: 36719 Customer Cancelled at: 2013-06-25 Cancelling party: we sent a 2nd vehicle because the 1st got a flat tire we call the customer at 5am the 2nd driver was going to arrived 15 minutes after the pick-up he said it was fine. them 10 minutes later he called to cancel Customer was advised that the late cancellation penalty of 100% of the ride minimum would apply. Penalty amount $205.20 Called at 5:40 (5 minutes before pick up time) not 5am. 40 minutes not 15. I didn't say fine I said I would call right back (had to find a way to the airport. I didn't think the plane would wait) I called back 5 minutes later to cancel. No mention of a cancellation fee just an apology. This is the worst car service experience I have ever had. I could understand the not coming, but the lies and trying to charge me? Stay away from this company.

  • 06/25/2013
    P. Dumont
    Do not ever use this service. I scheduled a 5:45am pickup on Cape Cod for a ride to Boston Logan International airport. I received a confirmation email the night before. I also received a confirmation text a few hours before pickup with my driver's name and contact information. At 5:40 am, 5 minutes before arrival time, I received a call telling me the driver had a flat and it would be 40 more minutes. Well first if the driver had a flat 5 mins before pickup he should have had it in our driveway. I had to wake up my sister in law for a 1.5 hour drive to the airport. This is NOT the way to run a car service. We did just get to the airport in time with much added stress.

  • 06/16/2013
    P. Negron
    Not only did our driver not meet us inside the terminal, as requested, we waited outside for 10 minutes for him to arrive. Moreover, we specified that we had four people and luggage but were sent a Toyota instead of the Lincoln Town Car that we requested. Very disappointing.
rated 4.9 of 5, 15 reviews

CHECKERS TRANS GROUP OF BOSTON

Company description not available

See CHECKERS TRANS GROUP OF BOSTON reviews

  • 01/25/2015
    J. Kennedy
    This company was great and so was the driver. We were originally booked with another company who never showed up to pick us up. Limos.com found us another car to get us home and it happened to be Boston Limo Line. The went out of their way to help us out and take us an hour away. The driver was professional and very nice and the car was clean. I would not hesitate to call this company again if I needed a ride. Thank you!

  • 01/11/2015
    E. Callahan

  • 05/22/2014
    T. Jaffe

  • 05/16/2014
    D. Kenny
    The driver was great! Flawlessly worked his way around heavy traffic.

  • 05/10/2014
    W. Rogge
    5 Star.. Thanks

  • 05/09/2014
    R. Toscano

  • 04/22/2014
    J. Schmidt
    Prompt courteous service Exactly what you would want and expect from a limo service

  • 04/17/2014
    A. Lee
    Driver was very polite and courteous. Did a great job. Would love to have him again. Vehicle clean and nice.

  • 03/23/2014
    C. Faylor

  • 02/28/2014
    a. brown
    great service clean late model car very courteous and professional driver will definitely use again

  • 12/15/2013
    J. San Miguel
    Driver was very good. Overall excellent first-time experience

  • 11/26/2013
    m. krilivsky
    Great service awesome driver

  • 10/07/2012
    R. Melino
    I enjoyed the personalization, the ride was very enjoyable I did not get motionsickness as usual. Very timely and we WILL continue using this service

  • 08/30/2012
    M. Dozier
    I have used this service 4 times and the service is excellent. Drivers are very accomodating. Had them pick up my granddaughter to take her to Northeastern and the driver called me in Denver to tell me she was safely delivered to NEU.

  • 08/27/2012
    D. TOSTI
    THE SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC WILL USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO OTHERS DRIVER WAS A GENTLEMAN AND FRIENDLY AS WELL AS HELPFUL. ON TIME VERY CONFIDENT DRIVER
rated 4.5 of 5, 6 reviews

A2B Transportation Service

"There is only one way to go when choosing a transportation service in Boston" A2B Limo Service provides ground transportation services in Boston and the surrounding communities. We are available for your transportation needs 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We provide a reliable on time service at a competitive price. Our customers can depend on our professional chauffeurs who are very knowledgeable of the Greater Boston area. Whether you need transportation for business, a special occasion or just for pleasure, A2B Limo Service will allow you to arrive at your destination safe and on time. We provide the highest quality and the most professional service. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Check out our rates and services and make a reservation with us online today! We look forward to serving you and your transportation needs!

See A2B Transportation Service reviews

  • 05/30/2014
    J. McManus
    Corey was very helpful

  • 05/18/2014
    A. Gargiulo

  • 01/15/2013
    E. Weizmann

  • 11/16/2012
    M. Dugan

  • 09/13/2012
    K. Murphy
    The driver was on time and courteous. However, we were unhappy with the company because we were not sent a proper car seat. The reason that we chose your company was because we had wanted to ensure our son's safety, and we were told that you would provide a car seat for a 1 year old. But what arrived was a booster seat, which is as unsafe for an infant as nothing at all. In any event, we were disappointed.

  • 09/13/2012
    M. McKee
    Driver was on time, friendly and met us where expected in the vehicle that was booked.
rated 5.0 of 5, 8 reviews

Plaza Limousine LTD

We have been the preferred ground transportation provider to the Boston Red Sox since 2001 and are the Official Transportation Company of the 2013 Major League Baseball World Series, Boston. We specialize in professional transportation service to and from all regional Airports (Boston's Logan International, Hanscom Airbase, and Manchester NH), Boston's Black Falcon Cruise Ship Terminal, point to point services for our Corporate clients and Special Occasion transportation for nights out on the town, ball games, concerts and other special events. Our fleet includes Lincoln Town Cars, Chrysler 300's, Cadillac Escalades and multiple Large SUV's. We also have 21 and 22 passenger Executive Luxury Coaches for large events. Call 800-734-8118 or 978-453-0000 to reserve your vehicle today.

See Plaza Limousine LTD reviews

  • 08/09/2014
    R. Smith
    Steve was great, everything was perfect, prompt, clean.Will be calling again for another birthday in 2 Weeks :)

  • 04/14/2014
    D. Boucher
    Very professional driver - ontime and courtious

  • 01/21/2014
    M. Webster

  • 11/07/2013
    K. Greenstein

  • 11/07/2013
    R. Greenstein
    everything was perfect

  • 08/27/2013
    D. Gerry
    My wife & I recently used Plaza Limosuine for a trip to-and-from Logan Airport. For our ride in, we had Rick as a driver. Rick was early (always good for an early flight) & met us exactly where we needed to be picked up. He did a great job & was very professional. For our ride home from Logan, Michael M met us outside our terminal. Michael was a lot of fun & very engaging. He offered to get us anything we needed for the ride, and chatted with us the whole way home. Really nice guy & one of the best drivers I've had. Overall, the entire experience with Plaza was flawless. I worked with Jeff & MaryAnn for confirmations, and both were the epitome of professionalism. The cars were in great condition, and you can tell everyone at the company really loves what they do. I look forward to our next trip & I can promise we'll be using Plaza Limo for both pleasure & business trips. Thank you, Plaza Team!

  • 04/24/2013
    J. Entner
    I travel frequently and the last thing I want to worry about is getting to and from the airport. Since I was introduced to Plaza Limo that is not an issue anymore. I get picked up at whatever local airport I arrive at with a clean car and a bottle of water. For some reason their water just tastes better after a long day of travel. I have used several other services trying to find a good service. My search is over and thank you again to the team over at Plaza.

  • 04/18/2013
    M. Kelleher
    Plaza Limo is a perfect 10!
no reviews yet

Parliament Transportation Service

Welcome to PTS, a limo service you can trust. We are your number one choice for airport transportation service in Boston, MA and Providence, RI. Limousine service you can rely on. We deliver some of the most complete choices of service in the airport transportation and the limo service industry. We have over a decade of experience and our reputation for excellence speaks for itself.

no reviews yet

Top Notch Limousine

"The Ultimate Limousine Experience" (508) 360-8727 There is no limousine company on cape that will give you service like we offer. Low prices Top Notch service give us a call (508) 360-8727 www.topnotchlimollc.com

no reviews yet

Gold Star Express

At Gold Star Limousine Service we take you away from the ordinary and put you in the extraordinary. With our fleet of limousines, sedans, and party buses we have what it take to to get you to your destination on time in comfort and style. Sit back relax and leave the driving to us.

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.