Boston Limousine Service Reviews

rated 4.3 of 5, 3 reviews

Entourage Livery Inc.

"Entourage Livery, Inc is the Official limousine provider for Celebrity Limousine Worldwide, Inc. in the North East. Since the partnership, we now offer over 100 different style limousines. We have been voted Best Limo Service over 25 times. As a matter of fact, we just out beat 550 companies and won Best of Weddings 2011 by The Knot Magazine. We have completed over 10,000 Weddings and offer the industries only ON TIME or FREE guarantee. We own the only Chauffeur school in America. Celebrity Chauffeur. Every chauffeur that works for us must be certified by our own school. We promise you 100% Satisfaction. We offer the GUARANTEED LOWEST RATES. PERIOD. WE WILL NOT BE UNDERBID. We answer our phone lines 24 hours. Our sales team is available daily from 10AM to 10PM. Call Today. 508-LIMOUSINE (508-546-6874) We genuinely look foward to serving you! " - Brandon Braddock & Jon Coombs, Owners, Celebrity Limousine Worldwide, Inc.

See Entourage Livery Inc. reviews

  • 05/03/2014
    R. Blais
    Driver was very nice. The limo that picked us up was not the limo ordered or paid for. They should have called us . limo.com customer service was very good in researching and acting on this matter

  • 03/11/2011
    J. Smith
    I just wanted to let every know Celebrity Limousine is the best limo service ever! We had a great time! The Navigator was incredible!! the driver was so professional!! They made it a perfect night!!

  • 03/11/2011
    C. Larkin
    I just wanted to leave a little feedback. Just wanted to let everyone know that this company rocks!! Their office staff and drivers are such wonderful customer service oriented people!! They were so flexible with my night out last Saturday! Everyone in my group had the time of their lives!! They couldn't say enough great things about the LIMO and the driver!! Thank You for such a great time!!!
rated 4.1 of 5, 8 reviews

A Weldon Executive Coach

In partnership with Limos.com, Weldon Worldwide Transportation is the premier provider of safe, professional transportation in the New England area. We provide private service to Logan, Manchester and Providence airports. Our on timely service has made us the #1 choice for personal and corporate travel.

See A Weldon Executive Coach reviews

  • 08/09/2014
    A. Grant
    Old beat up car

  • 08/01/2014
    C. Baptista

  • 05/03/2014
    K. Hartness
    The car was comfortable and the driver was right on time and a great help. The trip was easy and enjoyable because of services provided.

  • 04/26/2014
    G. Araneo

  • 04/04/2014
    M. Sanchez
    On April 5, 12:30 pickup. There was a delay due to construction on the day of the departure. Had we known in advance and LTS informed us we would have requested for an even earlier pickup. Steve Gray arrived at the airport with 5 minutes to spare but he was overly streesed that he would loose his flight. Although everything worked out in the end, the additional heads up would have avoided this stress. The driver did not know there was going to be a traffic jam due to construction. I checked on google maps while Steve was in the limo and ETA was 1 and 1/2 hours from pickup to destination. It was more of a communication issue.

  • 06/21/2011
    S. Gavilan
    We worked with Weldon Worldwide, and we were absolutely satisfied with the service, punctuality and courtesy. The people in the main office worked hard to provice the excellent service even when changes were made at the last minute. I will use their services at any time. Drivers and employees were very helpful and friendly. Salvador P. Gavilan Tradytec Travel LLC

  • 12/28/2003
    T. Lane
    I have been using Weldon Coach for several years professionally and personally. They are always on time and very flexible. I have never had a problem. The drivers are very polite and drive very safely. The cars are immaculate. I will not use any one else!

  • 11/27/2003
    d. johnson
    called last minute from boston to manchester nh and they took myself and family. we were very happy with driver and especially the price we were chargedd
rated 5.0 of 5, 39 reviews

AXIS COACH LLC

Axis Coach is a first-class Limousine and Airport Transportation company, providing a full range of transportation services in the Boston and Manchester, NH area. We hold ourselves to the highest professional standards by providing exceptional services to earn our customers’ trust, respect, and repeat business.

See AXIS COACH LLC reviews

  • 11/10/2013
    J. Ristuccia
    My wife and I had a great ride. They arrived 15-20 minutes early and were extremely professional and courteous. We'll gladly use Axis Coach again.

  • 08/14/2012
    E. Reijgers
    Driver showed up early, but did not mind waiting until the scheduled time as we were not queit ready. Unfortunately our suitcases didn't all fit in the trunk of the car, a Chrysler 300, so one of the suitcases rode in the front seat while the three of us squeezed into the back seat for the hour ride to the airport. Thus only a very good rating. We made it to the airport with plenty of time to make our flight. For the ride back we requested a larger car that would accommodate all of our luggage in the trunk.

  • 08/06/2012
    C. Beaulieu
    The vehicle was exactly as ordered, the driver was on time, he was friendly and accomodating. He called to let us know where to meet him when our flight arrived, it was easy to locate him and was a most comfortable trip.

  • 07/10/2012
    J. Zoller
    We just had our first experience with Axis Coach and it was great. Our driver did everything that he was supposed to- prompt, courteous, and pleasant. We would definately use this service again.

  • 05/26/2012
    R. Lupien
    We used Axis Coach for our Daughter's Prom. Service was outstanding, Driver Paul Sullivan was prompt and professional. My daughter had a great time and even commented on how nice the limo driver was. I have already booked Axis for my next limo need.

  • 04/17/2012
    B. Prendergast

  • 04/07/2012
    N. Guillet
    Love Axis coach. Everything is top of the line.. A pleasant, courteous driver, clean and comfortable vehicle. They are on time, actually early. I have used Axis coach several times for transportation to a doctor that I have to see that is about an hour from Manchester. The service has always been consistent. I highly recommend Axis coach.

  • 04/01/2012
    J. Jansen Vehec
    My flight was early, but the driver was already at the airport waiting for me. He called my cell phone when he saw the plane landed early to let me know where to meet him, and he was very courteous. The vehicle was clean and comfortable, and the driver provided me with a bottled water for the drive home. Although Boston traffic was awful, the driver was able to negotiate it easily and safely, and got me home without any delays.

  • 02/03/2012
    C. Lewandowski
    We used Axis Coach on two occasions recently. Both times we used a town car which was very roomy, with extra leg room. Very comfortable for four adults. The drivers on both occasions were prompt and courteous. We were given introductions and contact information right away and were offered some water for our ride. The drivers made sure to check that we were comfortable with the temperature, and the car was clean inside and out, despite the messy winter weather.

  • 12/21/2011
    J. Maia
    Very proffessional, pleasant and on time. Will definitely book with them again.

  • 09/12/2011
    K. McLaughlin
    Axis Coach provided excellent service. They arrived on time, which was extremely important as I get nervous if I have to wait!! The driver's were great. Polite, helpful, and drove with caution without driving as slow as turtles!!! I really enjoyed the experience.

  • 07/01/2011
    B. Dresser
    Hi, I needed to take a few minutes to tell you about my experience with your company. My daughter was celebrating her Sweet 16, and I wanted to make the evening special for her by hiring a limosine for her and her friends. I received an email from your company with a very competitive rate, so I decided to call to get more information. I spoke with Emily in the office and she was friendly, professional, and very prompt in getting me the information I needed. She followed through quickly, and got back to me whenever she said she would. I spoke with her on more than one occassion, and she was consistently easy, and clear to talk with about the information your company needed to make this night succesful for my daughter. The night of the party, the car was on time to the second. The car looked great - shiny and new! My daughter was surprised and thrilled. The driver introduced himself to me and the girls, and again, the utmost professional. Joel greeted us with a smile, took the time to go over the plans with me, then showed the kids all of the bells and whistles in the car. He gave me his business card with his phone number so we could stay in contact throughout the night. The kids were off for a great night. I was receiving texts and pictures from the kids telling me how great Joel was. After getting to know him at a few of the stops, I knew the kids were very lucky to have Joel as their driver. He even shared his playlists from his iPod! Joel went so far as to take the girls at the end of the night for a spin through Boston. They had some extra time with the car, and he wanted them to take full advantage of the remaning time. He stopped at Fenway Park, the TD Garden, and other places so the girls could take some spectacular pictures. The kids had so much fun, that they stopped to get Joel a chocolate treat and thank you note. It is not often any more that one receives customer service worth writing about. I feel like your company deserves accolades for treating your customers the way we were treated last night. I will not hesitate to recommed Axis to friends and colleagues, and will also not hesitate to call again for my own needs. Thank you Axis, Emily, and Joel. B Dresser

  • 09/09/2010
    L. Versagli
    My boyfriend and I flew in from Philly into the Manchester Airport for a trip I planned for his birthday. Making a reservation with a company in an area I wasn't familiar with was a little nerve-wracking for me especially for the special occasion I was planning the trip for. Through some emails back and forth regarding the planning of special arrangements I felt a little more content realizing we were in good hands but I didn't know just how much until we met Paul outside holding my requested 'Happy Birthday' sign (for my boyfriend) with a smile on his face! Paul at Axis went above and beyond making sure our ride was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible, which it was. He was both very friendly and extremely courteous. If we ever go back to New Hampshire and need transportation I wouldn't think twice calling Paul at Axis as I know plans would run as seamlessly as they did the first time. A big ‘Thank you!” to Paul and Axis Coach for a wonderful experience!

  • 02/01/2010
    k. comeau
    Axis has been a terrific find for me as a travel agent. My clients - a family group of 8 needed to go from NH to NYC on Jan.3, 2010 in the middle of a snowstorm. Joel managed to get them there safely and on time much to their delight. They had very high praise for his services and he also returned them safely home from NYC 10 days later. Having a reliable company like Axis to work with makes my job much easier. I would not hesitate to use them for my clients and I also use them for my own travel needs.

  • 01/22/2010
    m. buck
    I have used Axis Limo at least 3-4 times since my daughter started college. They have driven her back and forth between college and the airport. They are always prompt and professional. They even arranged to pick her last minute when her arrival airport was changed due to weather. We highly recommend them to anyone in the Manchester, NH area.

  • 01/22/2010
    P. Fiorello
    Great company. Very professional. Would do business with them again.

  • 01/21/2010
    J. Miller
    The experience was wonderful. From the clean limo to the service that our chauffeur gave us. He was willing to bring us where ever we wanted to go and he looked up locations if we did not know them. The value was definitely. at its best and i have not found a better service for the price and quality. I would recommend to anyone that wants a time out on the town. I recommend to anyone and everyone that wants to just sit back and relax and enjoy your ride or time out. Great Service. Thank you

  • 01/21/2010
    T. Griffenhagen Foster
    Excellent service both ways. Prompt and courteous. The car was spotless.

  • 01/21/2010
    v. naftali
    Professional safe service. Always punctual. Reservations are a breeze, and they are great to work with. Highly recommend

  • 01/21/2010
    K. Leval
    With Axis, we were in great hands! They tracked our flights, all seventeen of us, and made sure we were picked up and dropped off right on time. The service was impeccable! Thank you so much!

  • 01/20/2010
    M. Billow
    Limo available on time, driver courteous and helpful, travel safe and comfortable, arrival on time--- all we could ask for service for a couple "getting up in years"

  • 01/20/2010
    S. French
    The day of my daughters 16th birthday party we had a snow storm. The limo was on time and our driver John was wonderful. The roads were slippery and we felt very safe. My daughter and her friends had the best day! I will use Axis Coach every time I need a limo service..

  • 01/20/2010
    D. Vigneault
    In the past, employees at our company have used car services from a handful of vendors (who were mediocre at BEST) to shuttle to and from airports, hotels, meetings, dinners, and other corporate events. In 2008, after connecting with owner Paul Hartnett of Axis Coach, we converted all of our busines over to Axis Coach and they have delivered excellent service from day 1. Our executives, our staff, and even our outside guests have complimented the outstanding service from Axis Coach. From an admin perspective, we are happy to do business with such a responsive, professional, and courteous company. Our company highly recommends Axis' car service to anyone looking for such, and we would be happy to pass this information on.

  • 01/20/2010
    S. Wilson
    I have found them always on time or waiting upon arrival. Friendly service and professional drivers. Prompt response when submitting requests for service.

  • 01/20/2010
    D. Leone
    We had a last minute change in our flight plan and Axis Coach was able to quickly adapt to our new arrival time. We were then picked up in a beautiful white stretch. My daughter thought she was a princess. Pricing is better then parking at the airport.

  • 01/20/2010
    A. Berlin
    Axis Coach has been reliable and drivers are a pleasant to deal with. I use them often and would recommend them over any other service in Northern New England” Top qualities: Good Value, On Time, High Integrity

  • 01/20/2010
    S. Friedman
    What more could you want in a limo/transportation provider than punctuality, professionalism and value. You get what you pay for and with Axis Coach you get reliability, professionalism and great value! When insuring that our valued customers or the musicians we work with are provided reliable transportation services, Axis Coach is the one we call. If you need a limo for a personal or professional occasion, Paul Hartnett & his team at Axis is someone I would recommend!” June 30, 2009 Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, On Time

  • 01/20/2010
    A. Minsky
    “My wife and I travel extensively for work and we needed to ensure that we were getting the best service and value possible. I can clearly say that Axis Coach has provided us with superlative service and I have been thrilled with their punctuality and their professionalism. They take that extra step to really make the travel experience a pleasure. Their drivers are also very friendly and polite which in travel is a pleasure.” July 7, 2009 Top qualities: Personable, On Time, Creative

  • 01/20/2010
    F. Vumbaco
    Axis is a great company to hire for your transportation needs. Whether it be to and from the Airport or for that special occasion, like a trip into Boston to see a play or musical at the Boston Opera House. Using Axis makes the journey all that much more enjoyable. Professional and Courteous Drivers, that are on time every time. So leave the driving and parking worries behind and hire Axis for your next event.” July 29, 2009 Top qualities: Great Results , Expert , On Time

  • 11/21/2009
    B. Flood
    Thank you so much for the outstanding service you provided on very short notice. You were courteous, professional and were kind enough to be flexible when the situation of your passenger required it. I truly appreciate it. Service like yours is rare. Please accept my greatest compliments and appreciation. Brian Flood

  • 11/21/2009
    B. Zeigler
    Hi, Paul Thanks for the perfect prom transport. Kyla (and Liz) loved seeing you again (said she had a great time talking with you). I went out to a movie and dinner without a care in the world. That is an investment I will never regret. Bonnie Bonnie

  • 11/21/2009
    S. Ballard
    You provided airport transportation for me last month (August 13 & August 17). I wanted to drop a note & let you know that the service was impecdable. The vehicle was larger than the one I had reserved (on both trips) & both drivers were prompt, courteous & very accomodating. If I am ever in need of transportation in the Manchester area again I will certainly use your service. I highly recommend your company. Regards, Sandy Ballard

  • 11/18/2009
    T. Sears
    The whole experience with Axis Coach was top class. After a number of mediocre experiences with a different limo service I found Axis and decided to give them a shot. All I look for is a comfortable ride home after a long trip, and Axis Coach did this perfectly. The driver was professional, on-time, accommodating, and an overall great guy. The iPod, dvd options, and having your own climate controls is really nice; and the chocolate was a great touch! In the future I know who I'll call, and I know who I'll recommend to others. Thanks for such great service!

  • 04/07/2009
    M. Shelley
    Just wanted to thank you for making sure my travel needs were handled on my recent trip to GA. The driver was professional, timely and very accommodating. Thank you very much!! I will be sure to share your number with the rest of my team as well as our brides. Hopefully we can move some business your way. Maureen T. Shelley Director of Sales Hilton Garden Inn Manchester

  • 04/07/2009
    R. Naj
    Thanks very much for your warm welcoming & kindness while travelling with you. It was a pleasure for me to travel with you. Many Thanks Again

  • 04/07/2009
    D. McDevitt, RN
    Your driver was very professional, on time and just a great guy, very personable and that’s not easy at 5:45 am. I fully intend to use you again for future travels.

  • 04/07/2009
    E. Ponder
    Thank you for excellent service today and yesterday. I was very impressed with your driver who was very attentive to details and to ensuring that all my needs were met. I am in the business of training corporate employees of large organizations in service excellence. You are fortunate to have Adam Smidt as a part of your organization. Thank you. Ellen

  • 04/07/2009
    J. Burke
    Hi paul - I wanted to let you know that us girls had an AMAZING time with Adam. He was great! We are already planning our next night out and would love to have Adam again as our driver! Thanks so much for a great night!

  • 04/07/2009
    L. Williamson
    Just wanted to thank you for taking a last minute reservation last night for my son's pick up at Manchester Airport and then having to deal with extensive delays. I really appreciate it. I look forward to using Axis in the future.
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

A Joyride Limousine

A Joyride Limousine is pleased to partner with Limos.com. The Ultimate Limo Party Bus seats 35 passengers in pure luxury with a Bathroom, Satellite TV, DVD, CD, iPod hookup, disco ball, Strobe lights. 2004 Hummer H2 seats 20-passengers, 5th door for easy access, 1958 Rolls Royce Bride's Car, Trolley with Limo style interior seats 22, Excursion Limo seats -14 & 24 passengers, Party Buses 20-26 passengers, 8-10-14-passenger Limousines. Prices are negotiable. Call 1-800-239-5466 to reserve

See A Joyride Limousine reviews

  • 10/12/2011
    K. M
    Joyride was awesome! We had a 24 pass. Excursion which fit our bridal party of 20 very comfortably with extra room! Our driver was so fun! He was actually the one who took me step by step through the whole process before going into the church... what was going to happen and when, etc. He was actually the one who opened the doors for me in the church before my big entrance! He was so cool and a very comforting person! I would recommend Joyride to anyone!

  • 10/12/2011
    S. B
    Outstanding service and cleanliness for my bachelorette party and my wedding. We used several of Joyrides Limousines and Rolls for our wedding and everything was perfect. Thank you Joe for taking such great care of our day! Sandra

  • 02/22/2002
    D. Petrelis
    The service was excellent from start to finish. Frank our driver was great,He made our bachelorett party the best ever,We are already planing another Thanks again Joe & Frank & Thank you Limos.com for putting us in touch with Joyride Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Sunset Limousine Service

Sunset Limousine Service, in partnership with Limos.com, offers the finest in luxury ground transportation for every occasion. Call (781) 561-9979 to book your ride today. For a special night out with family and friends in Boston, a glamorous "Red Carpet" wedding, a birthday, corporate party, or a concert or sporting event, Sunset has the latest vehicles, fully-uniformed chauffeurs, and over two decades of experience to guarantee a perfect "Sunset Ride" for you and your guests. Let our professional livery expertise cater to every detail. We specialize in making our passengers feel like a VIP on every trip. Enjoy a "Sunset Ride" and see the difference.

See Sunset Limousine Service reviews

  • 02/24/2013
    M. Cerminara
    Best Limo experience ever!!! Nicest driver-John you were great! Very competitive price, very perfessional and reliable service. Thank you!

  • 09/30/2009
    I. Tacu
    Great limo company in Massachusetts. Best limos, nice driver, best rates! Thank you Sunset Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Roman Limousine

Welcome to Roman Limousine of Boston Metro, a partner of Limos.com. Call (857) 203-0766 to book your ride today. Our company truly understands your transportation needs and for that we provide a large variety of Limousines, Party Buses, SUVs and sedans!

See Roman Limousine reviews

  • 09/30/2009
    D. Ioan
    Thank you Roman Limousine for all the effort that you put in offering the best limo transportation in Boston. The red carpet and driver with white gloves....ohh just amazing. Thank you for the champagne and for the great service!
rated 4.8 of 5, 4 reviews

Above All Transportation

A partner of Limos.com, Above All Transportation provides the best experience in all of Boston. Offering the latest and greatest in limousines of all types, and we offer the limos in all sizes. From 6, 8 & 10 passenger stretches; 16, 18, 21 & 35 passenger limo-buses and 18 to 22 passenger Hummers and Escalades. Call (781) 561-9783 to book your ride today.

See Above All Transportation reviews

  • 10/23/2012
    J. Muteba
    I booked from you guys for my 22nd birthday celebration on a Sunday night because of a suggestion of a friend. The bus was on time and looked just like the picture that was sent to me before. At first, there was some confusion about how the payment was going to be made, limos.com told me all on my debit card, Dave and Pat the Driver of the bus and his helper from above all transportation told me it had to be cash. But once I told them I reserved it from limos.com everything was fine. Dave and Pat were professional and polite and even were joking around with me. The only complaint I have was the ipod connection was not working 100% I guess someone the other night fiddled with it the wrong way, but Pat helped me out and we got it playing just good enough so the 40 people I had aboard could stop complaining. I do plan on using this service again and I would 100% recommend this service to friends and others I had a great time and so did all my guest that was on board.

  • 02/13/2012
    p. johns
    very flexible with my needs ---- had many limo buses to choose from -- great price and service thank you for a great night out

  • 12/06/2011
    S. Sarkissian
    I have used Above All twice for transportation to proms. Their service was absolutely impeccable from scheduling, pricing to the quality of their vehicles. I requested the same chauffer the second time because she (yes she) was so terrific the first time. I am very picky and not easy to please and Above All filled my every request. Don't bother to shop around, you won't find better service at any price.

  • 08/13/2004
    C.
    I was a little hesitant because I was given such a good price. However the limo was absolutely perfect and the chauffeur very nice. Highly recommend!
rated 3.0 of 5, 6 reviews

Platinum Limousine Services, LLC

In partnership with Limos.com, Platinum Limo Service provides top quality service to the New England Area marketplace and beyond! Our Limo Company is committed to quality service, hospitality, and safety for any need or occasions. Call (603) 438-4000 to book your ride today.

See Platinum Limousine Services, LLC reviews

  • 05/14/2012
    L. Kinney
    Ended up hiring a different limo company and not using them at all! I had called to confirm/send several emails 2 weeks before the event and didn't receive a respone until 2 days before the event. They asked if I still needed a limo with the excuse of it being busy season for the late response. Glad I went with a more reliable and professional company these people probably wouldn't have shown up.

  • 04/15/2012
    H. Cotter
    We were extremely disappointed in our experience with Platinum Limo from start to finish. We initially booked a 12 passenger limo. Platinum Limo texted me asking if we could switch to a 10 passenger for a discount, which was fine; however, despite multiple phone calls, e-mails, and text messages, they refused to send any confirmation of our new price. The driver was 15 minutes late on the night of the bachelorette party and did not know how to operate the air conditioning - we had to ride with the windows down. He asked if we could have a different limo pick us up on the way home and we said we couldn't do that because we had a number of items with us (jackets, overnight bags, alcohol, etc.) that we could not bring into the bar. We were supposed to be picked back up at 12. At 12:15, I called to ask where our limo was and was told a different limo was picking us up due to some problem, and would be 45 minutes late. The bar closed at 12:30 and staff members had to stay because there was nowhere else for us to go while we waited. Our limo ultimately arrived an hour and fifteen minutes late. When it got there, all our stuff was in the trunk and the driver was throwing it into the back seat. A bag and a sweatshirt were missing. They gave us a $50 discount which was insufficient considering the late arrival, terrible service, and missing items. I would highly recommend going with a more reliable limo company.

  • 03/22/2012
    k. wilson
    i want to say this is a great service, wonderful time and the limo was nice and clean.

  • 03/20/2012
    B. Martin
    The Best Limo Company Out There! I went out with 10 of my friends in the H2 HUMMER and i had the best time i could of had, And it isent that i have not been in a limo or hummer before it was because the driver was perfect anything we asked he did, the limo was just how we wanted it to look ( The Best ) And the price was greeeat too. If your going to go anywere in a limo Call PLATIUMN LIMO!!!

  • 06/15/2011
    J. Haney
    I called platinum limo for a limo to take my father and mother out to Kimbals in jaffrey for my fathers birthday, I was very pleased with the communication between the limo people and myself, they made me feel like they truely cared for and desired a perfect event for myself and my parents. The driver we had for our ride was very nice, and made sure any of our needs within the limo where met! The ride was smooth and comfortable, I've gone out in limos with other companies before and can remember being thrown around due to horrible driving skills, but not with platinum... our driver was very skilled and we felt safe and enjoyed ourselfs! They where timely for their arrival and pickup as well! Thanks Platinum! I'd deffinetly use you again in the future!

  • 05/24/2010
    S. Manning
    This company is unprofessional and unreliable. I booked this company for my daughters prom this past May 2010 and the limo arrived 1 hour late to my home due to some issue of the limo (so they say, I think they double booked). My daughters group called for the limo to come get them earlier at the end of the night and they waited 45 mins. The driver went to another prom he was dealing with. So the kids had to find another ride home. The prom night was ruined by this company along with missing out on many memories, never to get back, because they were so late arriving. i.e. photos with friends and just relaxing and socializing before it started. I had to demand a full refund from them. I would have thought that they would have offered a refund as well as offer them a night out on the town to make it up to them. I guess only the reputable limo companies do that! I would not use them or recommend them but it is your choice.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

G and C transportation inc

We at Maximum Transportation, in partnership with Limos.com, offer Lincoln town cars for prices that everyone can afford. Our goal at Maximum transportation is to give the best service available so you can sit back and enjoy your ride in comfort. Please call (781) 573-3363 to book your ride today.

See G and C transportation inc reviews

  • 10/01/2010
    J. Bario
    I need to go into Logan and these guys were great. The owner called me right away. He gave me a great price and was very helpful. He even told me what the procedure was ince I got back from my trip. The driver was 15 minutes early waiting for me. the driver was really polite and knew exactly where he was goimg. There was a paper and water in the car and I didn't have to worry about getting to the airport on time. My return trip wad just as easy. I will definitely be using them again. Thanks for everything Maximum Transportation!

  • 06/03/2010
    d. ruscio
    I was looking for a company to pick me and my husband up at Logan Airport and I found maximum transportation through Limos.com. These guys were great not only were they there waiting for me when we got off the plane but they made a stop for us two towns away from where we were going free of charge. The Lincoln they picked us up in was spotless the driver was excellent and there price beet everyones buy over 20 percent. I have used them 5 times since my first trip and not only are they always early the drivers never bother me when im on the phone and they never ask me for directions they always know where there going. Thanks for everything Maximum I will never use anyone but you ever again.
no reviews yet

ATR limousine

ATR Limousine is a full service limousine and transportation company and a partner of Limos.com. Call us at (781) 236-3569 to book your ride today. Our specialty is Weddings. We have won "best of wedding” as voted by brides on "the Knot" for 2010 and 2011. We also cater to the business traveler. We can provide a simple airport transfer, road show, or a multi-day corporate event. Leave the logistics to us! Nationwide affiliations adhere to our strict standard, convenient online booking and account management.

rated 4.5 of 5, 2 reviews

Rams Transport Inc

Hummer Night Out is a partner of Limos.com. Call (617) 818-5056 to book your ride today. Hummer Night Out; First Class Redefined. With a wide variety of vehicles, we're guaranteed to have exactly what you're looking for. With white glove service, fully stocked limousines, and amazing deals/packages you'll be more than pleased. Providing all of your ground transportation needs, Hummer Night Out is First Class Redefined.

See Rams Transport Inc reviews

  • 12/14/2011
    M. Coldren
    These guys were great. We rented the 22 person Hummer for my sons 10th birthday party and the kids had a blast. They were very professional and easy to deal with from start to finish. Our driver Jimmy was a great guy.

  • 05/14/2011
    D. Ward
    From the initial enquiry to the final drop-off, our interaction with this company went smoothly and without incident. The service was professional and exactly as requested. Good job.
rated 4.5 of 5, 8 reviews

Nate Sarafian

Whether your plans include a transfer to the airport, a night on the town, or an appointment in the city, Metro Town Car is available around the clock for all your transportation services. We are a partner of Limos.com. Call (978) 482-5212 to book your ride today.

See Nate Sarafian reviews

  • 08/02/2014
    S. Gilligan

  • 05/22/2014
    L. Downs
    Driver was on time and courteous, however the car was terribly dirty and smelled horrible.

  • 03/08/2014
    S. Gilligan
    We love the driver. Sixth trip with same driver. Keep him coming back.

  • 02/12/2014
    P. Grimes
    I was more than pleased with Nate. EXCELLENT. I would contact you again when in area.

  • 01/12/2014
    H. Turock

  • 10/22/2012
    k. moroz
    smooth as silk!

  • 09/13/2011
    T. Stewart
    Thanks for providing service on very short notice Nate. My work requires constant travel and you can be sure I will be using your service again. Todd S.

  • 08/15/2010
    S. Wakelin
    Hats off to the staff at Metro Town Car. Thanks Nate , for your very professional and friendly service at such an early hour ( 3:30 AM ) in the morning. And thanks for the great conversation too. It was a pleasure riding with you. See you again very soon. Steve W.
rated 5.0 of 5, 7 reviews

A Limo Affair Inc

we do not work with limos dot com our website is limoaffair dot net

See A Limo Affair Inc reviews

  • 12/30/2010
    D. Pelo
    The limo was great. Very clean and well kept. We were all impressed. JR was fantastic very professional and courteous. The night went amazingly. Best time ever. I would rate your company a 10/10 and your customer service skills 12/10!! Please tell your boss that I think you are a major asset to A Limo Affair and a big part of the reason why I would use your company again and will refer all my friends to you! Thanks again and take care. Hopefully we will speak again.

  • 11/16/2010
    E. Ford
    The limo was fantastic, and we couldn't have had a more professional driver then what we had. Charles was great! The evening was great and couldn't have had better experience! Thank you for all your work getting this all set up! If we ever get a limo in the future, you guys will be called again!

  • 11/12/2010
    J. Wysocki
    Everything was great - Steve called the evening before to confirm the details, which gave me great comfort as a couple of weeks earlier the limo for a friend of my daughter's wedding was 45 minutes away at her work address at the time of the wedding! The limo arrived a little early and the service was great - Steve even fluffed out my daughter's train before the trip down the aisle! Your service was excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend Limo Affair. Thanks again for your great service.

  • 11/12/2010
    K. H
    Everything was perfect! The chauffeur was very accomodating and polite, the wedding went great and the trolly was a huge hit with our family!! ( : We were very happy with everything!!

  • 11/12/2010
    K. H
    Everything was perfect! The chauffeur was very accomodating and polite, the wedding went great and the trolly was a huge hit with our family!! ( : We were very happy with everything!!

  • 11/12/2010
    M. B
    I had a wonderful time. Paul the limo driver was great...all of my girls loved him and was happy with everything. We just could not get the DVD working but that was the least of our worries. I would like to reserve another limo for an upcoming event on Nov 6, and I will be calling you closer to the date.

  • 11/12/2010
    K. Rondeau
    My experience with you guys are GREAT!!. No comment about anything at all. Tom is the best driver ever. He's so friendly and very helpful. My husband and all of our friends had a blast that night and we wish we could stay longer. Your Zebra Hummer and Tom complete my night out. I definitely looking forward to use your service and I will request for Tom again. Thanks again Melony for your help.
no reviews yet

Paragon Livery

Paragon Livery is a partner of Limos.com. Please call us at (866) 929-1122 to book your ride today. We understand the importance of providing a consistent, reliable service for our customers. Our drivers are dedicated to providing courteous, on-time service. Paragon Livery is committed to being your choice for all your transportation needs. We will earn your business by providing on-time service, courteous drivers and reasonable rates.

rated 4.2 of 5, 33 reviews

GIUBERTI DECOR

We believe that every client should be treated with the same professional and courteous service. We understand that's more than just events in our client lives, they are special memories that will last a lifetime. Airport transport is a hassle, business executives and travelers can be confident that our professional chauffeur will provide reliable and safe transportation. We want to earn your business. So whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, you'll be free to relax or conduct business without the hassle of driving in heavy traffic, parking fees and carrying your baggage. Limousines are the perfect choice for comfortable, luxurious personal or business trip. CALL US TODAY : 888-793-3267

See GIUBERTI DECOR reviews

  • 09/27/2014
    b. l
    Just wanted to leave a quick note of how pleased we are with your organization, You guys made our night absolutely perfect , and we really apriciate the upgrade on limo, we were able to invite more friends , the limo was gorgeous and clean. driver was polite and went the extra mile to take every one home at the end of the night. Thanks for a great service, will be using you guys over and over again . bill

  • 05/29/2014
    B. Zsigalov
    Driver arrived 1 1/2 hours late. 10 Teens were late to their prom by 1 hour !!!!! the missed all the pre-dinner photos and gathering. The limo company itself I will never select again. Poor planning onn the driver's part. He knew where he was picking up and how far it was to event (because we have spoken earlier in the day and I gave him mileage to event from pick-up spot and reaffirmed what time everything was and time of pick-up). He should have taken into consideration what time he was leaving his location to get to pick-up location (pick-up was to be at 5:30 - he arrived at 7:10 ... prom started at 7). He should have planned for rush hour traffic. I am very upset about the whole thing. I was standing there with 10 teens wondering if I should just try to find another ride or continue to wait. Finally called customer service and they were told by limo company that they 'just found out about the ride' that day - which was a lie because I had also been in contact with limo co

  • 05/16/2014
    J. Cassidy
    Thank you.. The kids had a great time.. I love the fact that your driver was early.. keep you in folder for next year... Robyn

  • 05/12/2014
    C. Loftus
    I wanted to say thank you for a great job with the Catholic Memorial prom group last night! The kids had a great time and the driver was wonderful!! Thank you again and feel free to use me as a reference.

  • 05/10/2014
    M. Ferguson
    The limo company changed the limo at the last minute to a bigger vehicle that I did not ask for. At at phone call on the am of the service, they said I needed to pay a '20% gratuity' to the driver that was not specified in the initial quote, or in the contract. Then the limo driver tried to tell me I owed the 400$ balance (which was already paid in full) in addition to his 20% gratuity. Needless to say that didn't happen. My husband is an attorney, and is reviewing our initial contract and I am considering contacting the AG, and/or BBB because of this shady organization.

  • 05/10/2014
    M. Ferguson
    This company is not reputable. They tried to scam more money off us on the day of service.

  • 05/06/2014
    M. Cota
    I booked a limo for daughter's junior prom, and I am so glad I choose Giuberti Limousines, they arrived 20 min before the time, the party bus was beautiful, very clean and the driver was just amazing! I was very happy with the service and how they were responsible with the kids! A very professional company, I will recommend to all my friends, and we are booking next year again for the senior prom! Thank you so much, and Bill you were amazing, the kids loved you!!!

  • 05/03/2014
    K. Smith

  • 12/30/2013
    T. Foley
    These guys left me and my family hanging on New Year's Eve - after taking a full deposit, the day before my travel I received an email saying they were too busy and canceling. Completely unprofessional. Extremely pissed off. Limos.com was zero help, as well. Don't bother trying to use this service.

  • 08/07/2013
    l. g
    "Giuberti limos are AMAZING! My new hubby and I booked them for our wedding day and let me tell you they are awesome. The limo was cleaned and comfy. The driver Miguel was on time and so nice& helpful. At the last minute we decided we needed the limo to be there 30mins earlier then planned, it was no problem! It happened within a blink of an eye. I would for sure recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. If I ever need a limo again their number is in my phone. :)"

  • 01/25/2013
    L. Fernandes
    I would like to thank you guys for the PERFECT service!!! The limousine was beautiful, clean and the driver was amazing, I would like to thank Bill, you are the best driver!! I definitely recommend this limousine to anyone looking for an amazing night! I was well treated since the beginning; they were always very polite on the phone, and very prompt to any of my questions or concerns!! I will definitely book another limousine ride very soon!!! And their prices are awesome for the beautiful limousines! I see you next time, very soon! Thank you, thank you and thank you! Letty

  • 11/12/2012
    C. McGuire
    We all truly enjoyed the limo Saturday night. Angel was great! Very pleasant and accomodating. Thank You !

  • 11/12/2012
    E. Mazzola
    Luiz, I was very happy with your company. You are so nice and easy to work with. I loved your driver Ramos. He was great! I would highly recommend you. You were on time, courteous, and the limo was clean and exactly what you promised. Thank you! - Elizabeth Mazzola

  • 10/16/2012
    j. miranda
    "My sister Gina booked you guys for my bachelorette party and the cadillac escalade limo was beautiful. There were 14 of us and we had so much room, and the driver was really nice!!! We had a great time, thank you so much.. I was pleasantly surprised cant wait to book you guys for my wedding :) "

  • 10/09/2012
    R. Vinton
    Just wanted to follow up and mention that the stretch was a pleasant surprise that day, however Greg our driver was the absolute bonus. He was gracious, enthusiastic and true professional from start to finish. Looking forward to requesting Greg in the future. Thank you,

  • 10/08/2012
    J. Dooley
    Not great. SUV they sent was very old, uncomfortable and beaten up. Driver was unfriendly. After the game, we couldn't find the driver in the designated pick up spot, and he wouldn't answer his phone when we tried to call him. Finally had to call the company to locate the driver. Probably won't be using this company again.

  • 08/24/2012
    l. duque
    Best Night Ever !!!! Thanks for your exellent service and limos!!! I booked the 20 pass party bus for my 30th birthday, i have been in many party buses before but never in a such a nice and confortable bus, most party buses i've been were old school bus, but this the bus felt like new, so clean and all the lighting and sound just made it all perfect! and of course our driver Jimmy was the best after he droped us off he cleaned the whole bus after us when we came back looked like we were never there. he even went and bought more ice to keep our drinks cold. I really thank you guys to make our night so special , we are planning another night out . Luis we were very pleased with your organization .

  • 08/24/2012
    S. Maceyra
    Great service !!! right on time or better 10 min before . friendly driver and great custumer service every time i had to call your office. I will not hesitate to call you guys next time. Luis thanks for such a good service.

  • 08/02/2012
    L. Mitra
    Driver failed to turn up and because the limo was due at 6am, no one was answering phones so I had to call a cab and only made my flight because it was delayed. Disappointing and stressful.

  • 07/03/2012
    E. Grimmer
    We loved using your services! You were on time and even better than on time for our return trip! We would most definitely call you in the future for our adventures. . I appreciated the drivers allowing us to put the charges on the credit card after the ride- it was a service to us. Our drivers were very pleasant and courteous and helpful. They were able to find our address easily too. Thank you again for a very pleasant experience with your organization. Eileen

  • 06/27/2012
    J. Nordhagen
    Dear Guiberti Limo Company,     Thank you so much for the incredible party bus. The night would not have been such a success if it wasn't for you guys! The bus driver Bill was so great to work with! Thanks so much again! So glad we used you. Very Respectfully, Julianne Nordhagen

  • 05/22/2012
    J. Lary
    We had you guys for our prom, It was such a memorable experience, thank you so much! No complaints, everything was perfect! Your Driver was great.

  • 04/22/2012
    H. lacombe
    Hi Luiz, Wanted to let you know that your service was great, safe and dependable; will not hesistate to use you in the future! We all had a wonderful time, many thanks to you and Greg!! Cheers! Heather

  • 03/20/2012
    E. Bedell
    !Our service was great and we had an outstanding time.  We fully enjoyed our day and will definitely use you again in the future.  Thank you so much!

  • 03/20/2012
    S. Madden
    Thank you for the great service.  Our driver was prompt and very nice. We look forward to using your service again in the future and will send friends your way.

  • 03/14/2012
    C. Cutter
    Luis Thank you so much for the great service and price on the limo!  Our driver Bill was wonderful & the girls already have plans to request him for the prom.  We will definitely be back.

  • 03/06/2012
    D. Harding
    Thanks, We really enjoyed your service.

  • 02/02/2012
    L. Bogart
    Luiz, Just wanted to write you to thank you & your driver for a fabulous evening last night for my daughters 18th birthday! They had a fun, safe experience. Thanks again, Lauren Bogart

  • 01/31/2012
    K. Davis
    We had a great time on Saturday the car and your driver was fantastic!!!! Thanks again! Kerri Davis

  • 01/23/2012
    Y. Ortiz
    Thank YOU so much for the service and for your great drivers on our very special day. Will definitely recommend you to others and use your service again in the future! Thanks. Yveyamer Ortiz & Jorge A. Rivas Bride & Groom

  • 01/18/2012
    . Fusco
    Thanks luiz, the girls all had a very nice experience. Your rates were great an we do look forward to other bookings.

  • 12/21/2011
    A. abdul
    Hello Luiz, I just wanted to take a minute to thank you personally for last night...we truly had an amazing time and our driver was more then accomodating. He was so nice, we all loved him. Yesterday couldn't have had a better turn out...the only thing better would be if I had another bottle of your champagne haha. Which I would like to know what kind...it was so sweet n yummy. Anyway again thank you n thank our driver again for us too. We had so much fun. We'll definitely be in touch for future events...take care. -Amarah-

  • 10/15/2011
    B. Dufault
    I just wanted to send a quick note of thanks to Wellington. My daughter and 13 of her friends went to a concert in Boston last night and had a wonderful time. They all expressed how nice Wellington was to them. I was very comfortable sending them off with him. He was very professional, friendly and curteous when he arrived to pick up the kids. I will definately keep you in mind the next time we are in need of a limo. Many Thanks, Bonnie Dufault
rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Veterans Limousine Worldwide

Veterans Limousine Worldwide is a locally owned transportation service that has earned a reputation as one of the finest in New England and North America. We serve clients across the United States and other countries with a focus on the New England area. Our selective clientele expects only the best...and that is what we deliver! We are fully licensed, insured, and bonded. Our chauffeurs go through a rigorous screening and training process. We offer comfortable and professional chauffeured services for all your corporate traveling needs and any other occasions, such as road shows, weddings, graduations, concerts, proms, etc. We provide free estimates and time consultations. We can recommend the perfect vehicle to meet your needs.

See Veterans Limousine Worldwide reviews

  • 06/01/2012
    E. OSullivan
    We chose the Prius for a round trip to Logan airport. Driver was very professional and friendly and the car spotless. The driver was on time (he even apologized for our short wait at Logan when it was the flight that was early!) This was our first time using a limo service - would definitely use it again and recommend Veterans.

  • 12/13/2011
    S. C
    It's very difficult to find a hybrid car and Veterans Limousine is almost the only one in the area that has it. The Prius is grey and very neat and clean. The driver is very polite, arrived like 15 mins early (that helped my ride to the airport), and very friendly. Strong recommend!

  • 10/13/2011
    P. K
    Veterans Limousine Worldwide are one of the best Limo service in town. I had used their service several times and going to use them in future too. They give a service that makes me feel great. With low pricing , which is wow , friendly driver and great hospitality. I would definitely give them 5 stars for their great services!!!

  • 10/13/2011
    K. T
    I know Veterans Limousine from my friend who used their services not too long ago. I was first scared that a limo company will rip me off!...Not at all! I was with my friends in Cambridge over the weekend and it was pouring pouring rain. I could not find a taxi and my friends are in a rush to go to South Station. I called Veterans and the driver showed up in less than 15 minutes...with a Lincoln car....(we're students and for sure do not feel very comfortable with a limo!) The driver is very friendly and very nice! We made it on time to South Station...I was expecting a hundred bucks bill but it cost me only $40...in a limo... BTW, the driver is extremely fun and we had a nice chat!
rated 4.9 of 5, 17 reviews

Ikonomi Limo Inc

A partner of Limos.com, IKONOMI LIMO INC( ILI) offer the best service.IKONOMI LIMO INC (ILI) is open 24 hours-a-day, 365 days-a-year. You can easily reserve s reliable chauffeur-driven transportation anywhere in the metro of Boston, Southern New England & Rhode Island by calling 617 217 8470 OR 508 410 6489. Payments can be made via major credit card, check or cash . We do better what the others do best..

See Ikonomi Limo Inc reviews

  • 05/09/2014
    R. Reinovsky

  • 04/16/2014
    G. Bennington

  • 04/03/2014
    P. Flanagan

  • 04/02/2014
    S. Boynton
    Very nice, friendly, clean car, good conversation.

  • 03/24/2014
    K. Dowdell
    Driver recognized me from a previous trip and greeted me right away. The driver is very pleasant and the vehicle very clean. Definitely a very good experience.

  • 03/23/2014
    j. brunelle

  • 01/10/2014
    T. Paul
    Both drivers were fantastic.

  • 12/17/2013
    E. DeWolfe
    Arrived early, clean car, great ride.

  • 10/04/2013
    P. Wojdyla
    Excellent service. Driver was very courteous,and on time. Car was clean and comfortable. Will definitely use again.

  • 03/12/2013
    J. Smith
    Great experience! Driver was here before the appointed time (which was at a ridiculously early time!) to assure an on time pick up for me. Car was super clean, bottled water handy, and driver was the perfect balance between professional and friendly. Highly recommended.

  • 11/13/2012
    s. galloway
    Very smooth trip to the airport. Car was clean, and driver was very professional.

  • 09/01/2012
    C. Hill
    We used ILI Limo for service to and from the Cruse Port. Our driver, Ervin, was the most punctual, professional, and friendly. The car was clean and comfortable, and was stocked with complimentary bottled water! When dropping us off at the pier, Ervin gave us his business card w/cell number so that we could phone him directly with our exact pick up location at the time we returned. He went out of his way to ensure our vacation started and ended stress-free!

  • 08/08/2012
    L. Thalheimer
    Ili Limo was waiting for us at the airport. They kept track of our flight that was delayed 2 hours and accomodated the delay without our having to keep them informed. The vehicle was clean and comfortable, the driver courteous. Ili Limo was a welcomed site after a red eye. We strongly recommend Ili Limo and will call them again.

  • 04/28/2012
    F. Lopes
    I am so happy with the services.The driver Ivan it was so polite and so helpfuel with as.He show up 15 min before the time schedule .He came up stairs and help us with all the bags.The driving was very smooth the car was very clean .Thank you ILI for your sevices.We give all to aour friends your number.

  • 04/04/2012
    r. Bardhi
    Finally i found the best limo services !!! I used ILI for my 10 last trips ,i cant be more happy .Late model cars,clean,on time on every trip i used them,..My flight was 4 hours delayed ,arrived at Logan Airport 1:00 AM in the morning.The driver was waiting for me right there.....

  • 01/05/2012
    J. E
    Awesome service, great people, always on time.....highly recommend

  • 12/08/2011
    E. M
    I have been using this limo service for the past 2 years and I could have not been any more satisfied than I am. The drivers are very friendly and very accommodating. I have mostly used the service to and from the airport and I have been courted with the utmost professionalism and respect.....I would highly recommend using Ili Limo service
rated 4.2 of 5, 52 reviews

LTS Nationwide

Providing Limousine services with professional knowledge and care to all our clients. We take pride in offering you the best limousine service at the best possible prices. Our competitive rates and luxurious amenities make any trip special. Enjoy a night out on the town or catch a ride to the airport without the stress of traffic or parking across the nation. To meet your needs, we offer luxury sedans, stretch limousines, SUV's, Luxury Vans, Party Buses, and Executive Buses. Our chauffeurs are very knowledgeable and they will make sure your group has a memorable experience.

See LTS Nationwide reviews

  • 08/10/2014
    D. GOODSTEIN

  • 08/04/2014
    B. Chelf

  • 07/26/2014
    S. Tinker

  • 07/23/2014
    J. Swansey
    Airport Limo reservation for 5:15 am booked through Limos.com, twice confirmed by email, and once by text, including drivers name and phone number. Someone called me 5 minutes before the scheduled arrival time and said they didn't have any drivers or cars available at that time, but could maybe come an hour and 15 minutes later. In a panic, I had to wake up my wife to drive me to the bus station in her pajamas, I missed the plane, and had to pay $425 in fees to get on the next plane. Total disaster, lack of most basic customer service. I cancelled immediately, but Limos.com customer service rep could not even confirm that they would refund my money. Said their management would meet to discuss it, and maybe take action in a few days. Unbelievable.

  • 07/22/2014
    R. Ritts
    Wonderful. Flight was 45 minutes early but driver was there are ready for me. Easy communication, clean and comfortable car.

  • 06/04/2014
    L. Tan
    On 4 Jun 14, my driver was knowledgeable about streets of Boston. When he was unable to find the Milner Hotel, he took the trouble to check his cell phone for directions and I reached the hotel in quick time. The vehicle I travelled - a Mercedes - was comfortable and classy. Appreciate the driver for his hospitality. Cheers. Andrew Tan Singapore

  • 05/31/2014
    A. Perry
    Email the drivers information before the pick up time not twenty minutes later

  • 05/28/2014
    T. Fulton
    A++++ in every aspect. We were in a pinch and needed a car back into Boston from Provincetown. All 4 passengers were comfortable and the trip was worry free. Awesome job!

  • 05/24/2014
    D. Dow
    Driver was nice. Did not need to park at airport so I am not sure why I was charged. Also there are no tolls on the way in. I have used the service many times a have never been charger for parking that is not used and tolls that I am not present for!

  • 05/21/2014
    D. Mitchell
    Both the driver and the vehicle were Great,

  • 05/19/2014
    M. Medlin
    He was easy to understand, very professional and gracious. A pleasure to work with!

  • 05/17/2014
    l. meyerhardt

  • 05/16/2014
    D. Brothwell
    Eric, the driver, was very courteous and competent. The vehicle was clean and comfortable.

  • 05/16/2014
    S. Hubbard
    We did not take a tool road and I was charged for tolls, why? Why the parking charge? Thanks,

  • 05/16/2014
    D. Brothwell
    Eric, the driver, was very courteous & competent. The vehicle was clean & comfortable.

  • 05/13/2014
    S. Hawley
    Neither time was it the car that was described online. Not happy wit that aspect.

  • 05/13/2014
    E. Papagiannopoulos
    Additional charges are a lie.

  • 05/12/2014
    d. Dunlap

  • 05/09/2014
    C. McCurdy

  • 05/03/2014
    J. Murray
    The driver was very helpful and provided excellent service.

  • 04/20/2014
    M. Renny

  • 04/19/2014
    T. Saint
    We paid $30.00 for inside pick-up....did not happen. Driver dropped us at back door -car too big. We booked a town car - that did not happen either - not a big deal.

  • 04/18/2014
    m. pl
    Michael P was terrific!

  • 04/17/2014
    M. Connell

  • 04/14/2014
    A. K
    Very friendly driver( Juvense ), very nice ride . The call center sent me the wrong contact details, hence took a while to locate the car .

  • 04/11/2014
    M. Symonanis
    Robinson was early, the ride was smooth and the overall experience was very good.

  • 04/01/2014
    M. Sloan
    Car and driver were excellent.

  • 03/30/2014
    K. Churchwell

  • 03/27/2014
    J. Syed
    The driver was paid extra to receiving the client form inside 25 dollars extra and was given extra tip but he did not pick up the client from inside the airport.

  • 03/27/2014
    C. Conley
    You just don't have to think about any thing they have it all taken care of

  • 03/27/2014
    G. DiCamillo
    Surprised by a $7 parking fee both to and from airport. I was on time for both trips.

  • 03/24/2014
    J. Peters
    The Toyota Avalon was well kept and Carlos was extremely hospitable.

  • 03/24/2014
    L. Gross

  • 03/23/2014
    S. Lawless
    Driver Jose was very good and so was the ride.

  • 03/20/2014
    P. Ronan
    Driver was late, didn't know where he was going and almost got into 3 accidents on our way home because he wasn't paying attention to the road. My first and last trip with LTS Nationwide.

  • 03/19/2014
    L. Schroeder

  • 03/18/2014
    L. GRIFFIN
    The driver was great and very professional.

  • 03/18/2014
    j. mcneill
    everything went smoothly ..both drivers were on time and trips were without incident

  • 03/15/2014
    R. Jenkins
    Our limo driver was early, and very courteous and we would not hesitate to use the same service if ever in Boston. I'm sorry, I can't remember the name of our driver but believe his name was Killick? He was from Haiti originally-a lovely person.

  • 03/13/2014
    A. Briere
    Knowledgeable driver. Pleasant

  • 03/10/2014
    L. Ferrari
    Very Good driver, confortable car and My trip was exelent

  • 03/07/2014
    R. Solomon
    The driver was courteous and professional

  • 03/07/2014
    J. Dobry

  • 01/15/2014
    J. Thompson

  • 01/10/2014
    L. Halloran
    So far so good. this is my 3rd ride, and all 3 have been excellent!

  • 01/04/2014
    M. Tebeau

  • 01/03/2014
    E. Kiley
    Driver Jose B did an excellent job driving to Boston in Blizzard conditions!

  • 12/29/2013
    P. Hearns

  • 12/16/2013
    D. Dotson
    Anthony and Rodrigo were great drivers. They drove safe, knew their way around the city and were pleasant to talk to.

  • 06/26/2013
    P. Dumont
    This is a follow up to my last review. Not only did the company call 5 minutes before my pickup time to say there was a flat and it would be an additional 40 minutes they sent me an email containing this: Cancellation number: 36719 Customer Cancelled at: 2013-06-25 Cancelling party: we sent a 2nd vehicle because the 1st got a flat tire we call the customer at 5am the 2nd driver was going to arrived 15 minutes after the pick-up he said it was fine. them 10 minutes later he called to cancel Customer was advised that the late cancellation penalty of 100% of the ride minimum would apply. Penalty amount $205.20 Called at 5:40 (5 minutes before pick up time) not 5am. 40 minutes not 15. I didn't say fine I said I would call right back (had to find a way to the airport. I didn't think the plane would wait) I called back 5 minutes later to cancel. No mention of a cancellation fee just an apology. This is the worst car service experience I have ever had. I could understand the not coming, but the lies and trying to charge me? Stay away from this company.

  • 06/25/2013
    P. Dumont
    Do not ever use this service. I scheduled a 5:45am pickup on Cape Cod for a ride to Boston Logan International airport. I received a confirmation email the night before. I also received a confirmation text a few hours before pickup with my driver's name and contact information. At 5:40 am, 5 minutes before arrival time, I received a call telling me the driver had a flat and it would be 40 more minutes. Well first if the driver had a flat 5 mins before pickup he should have had it in our driveway. I had to wake up my sister in law for a 1.5 hour drive to the airport. This is NOT the way to run a car service. We did just get to the airport in time with much added stress.

  • 06/16/2013
    P. Negron
    Not only did our driver not meet us inside the terminal, as requested, we waited outside for 10 minutes for him to arrive. Moreover, we specified that we had four people and luggage but were sent a Toyota instead of the Lincoln Town Car that we requested. Very disappointing.
rated 5.0 of 5, 18 reviews

High Class Limo inc

H-C- Limo offers the best and on time service with no exception. Experienced Chauffeurs for all of your transportation needs. Offering the latest models of vehicles. High Class Limo is open 24 hours-a-day, 365 days-a-year. For your convenience you can quickly and easily reserve a safe, reliable chauffeur-driven transportation anywhere in the metro of Boston, Southern New England & Rhode Island by Calling 617 230 9300 or 978- 5NO-WAIT. Let us drive you today… We do better what others do best..

See High Class Limo inc reviews

  • 05/16/2014
    W. Riley

  • 05/16/2014
    W. Riley
    The driver was on time, polite and delivered us to the airport on time.

  • 10/15/2013
    R. Blais
    Great ride- driver was extremely friendly and courteous!

  • 06/27/2013
    S. Porter
    We chose the Suburban for our vehicle as we had 6 adults and 12 pieces of luggage. The vehicle was perfect size, everyone and everything fit just fine. Very well maintained and immaculent inside and out. Our driver was George, both to and from Logan Airport. He couldn't have been nicer, a true gentleman and a pleasure to have him as our driver. He was right on time, both times, and my family and I felt like we've known him for years. I highly recommend High Class Limo and if you happen to get George as a driver, tell him I said hello!

  • 06/27/2013
    C. Coelle
    Very nice service, on time and without complications. Made my trip back home more pleasant than taking a cab as the driver already knew where to go, so no need to explain/give directions

  • 12/03/2012
    R. Wherry
    EXCEPTIONAL! Driver was early, called to confer. Car was clean, super seat room. Water, candy, mints and kleenix available. Assisted with luggage, extremely courteous and helpful. This ride was Exceptional! I am asking for him my ext trip to Boston!

  • 12/01/2012
    R. Wherry
    Polite, assisted with luggage. Car was very clean, water, Kleenex provided. Good leg room. Car was in good condition, good driving.

  • 10/03/2012
    J. Hoffman
    I contacted Boston High Class Limo (http://bostonhighclasslimo.com) for my girlfriend of 4 years' surprise birthday party. Moe was at our apartment on time and got us to the location within 10 minutes or so, and also showed us a shortcut to get onto Beacon Street! I will definitely contact HCL the next time that I am planning another special occasion. -Jon (http://zrayweb.com)

  • 10/01/2012
    R. Casey
    Excellent Service Message Body: I just wanted to say thank you for the phenomenal service this past Friday. Sam arrived early, his car was in excellent condition both inside and out, and he was very professional. The pricing was reasonable, and included gratuity (though I elected to tip in addition to the included gratuity due to the excellent service). The transportation was to and from a prom, and both my date and I were very happy with the experience. I have saved Sam's business card, and will definitely be using High Class Limo in the future. Thank you!

  • 10/01/2012
    O. Delestre
    On time, always courteous!

  • 10/01/2012
    M. Siler
    Hello George, I am so happy with your service. I will make arrangments for you to get my son from Logan airport to BC.

  • 10/01/2012
    M. Malley
    Hello George, Thank you for the High quality of service. I appreciate your good work! Regards, Maureen Malley T.

  • 10/01/2012
    A. Tsokanis
    I can not express the service i have received enough, Driver "Dale" was exceptionally courteous, friendly, and on TIME. He came in early helped with my luggage, waited for me under the rain holding a huge umbrella so i won't get wet. Don't see this service much these days. "Great service, great people.....i highly recommend them to everyone"

  • 10/01/2012
    D. D
    I was stranded at Logan Airport due to weather related issue. I was approached by a nice gentleman inquiring about my safety and concerned to get me a limo since my ride was not there on time. Mr. Ikonomi with High class Limo was courteous enough to call upon a service car for me. I appreciated his initiative and since then I held them as my primary car service provider for all by business and personal needs. Thank you.

  • 10/01/2012
    J. M
    I am a frequent traveler that i have been serviced by a major company in Boston Area for years. However, when my ride was not on time Highclasslimo came to the rescue. I was welcomed with the upmost respect and was driven safely to my destination on time. A big thank you to Highclasslimo. Return customer thereafter.

  • 05/09/2012
    R. Miller
    My husband and I used High Class Limo's services three times during our recent vacation. For two of the trips, George was our driver. Though the vehicle he drove was different from what we booked, we were fine with the change because it was an even more comfortable vehicle. For the other trip, Moe was our driver. The vehicles were clean and comfortable. The drivers arrived early, were well dressed and polite, and helped with our bags. The amounts we were charged were accurate based on the information provided at the time of booking. We were very pleased with their service and would not hesitate to use them again if we return to the area.

  • 04/08/2012
    B. Haley
    Great service, on time, very pleased. Thank you

  • 04/08/2012
    B. Haley
    Great service, on time, very pleased. Thank you
rated 4.9 of 5, 13 reviews

CHECKERS TRANS GROUP OF BOSTON

Company description not available

See CHECKERS TRANS GROUP OF BOSTON reviews

  • 05/22/2014
    T. Jaffe

  • 05/16/2014
    D. Kenny
    The driver was great! Flawlessly worked his way around heavy traffic.

  • 05/10/2014
    W. Rogge
    5 Star.. Thanks

  • 05/09/2014
    R. Toscano

  • 04/22/2014
    J. Schmidt
    Prompt courteous service Exactly what you would want and expect from a limo service

  • 04/17/2014
    A. Lee
    Driver was very polite and courteous. Did a great job. Would love to have him again. Vehicle clean and nice.

  • 03/23/2014
    C. Faylor

  • 02/28/2014
    a. brown
    great service clean late model car very courteous and professional driver will definitely use again

  • 12/15/2013
    J. San Miguel
    Driver was very good. Overall excellent first-time experience

  • 11/26/2013
    m. krilivsky
    Great service awesome driver

  • 10/07/2012
    R. Melino
    I enjoyed the personalization, the ride was very enjoyable I did not get motionsickness as usual. Very timely and we WILL continue using this service

  • 08/30/2012
    M. Dozier
    I have used this service 4 times and the service is excellent. Drivers are very accomodating. Had them pick up my granddaughter to take her to Northeastern and the driver called me in Denver to tell me she was safely delivered to NEU.

  • 08/27/2012
    D. TOSTI
    THE SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC WILL USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO OTHERS DRIVER WAS A GENTLEMAN AND FRIENDLY AS WELL AS HELPFUL. ON TIME VERY CONFIDENT DRIVER
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

ultimatepartybusofnewenglandllc

7 TIPS FOR RENTING A LIMO OR PARTY BUS 1. Are the pictures you're seeing current? @ Ultimate they are always current and updated. 2. Is the company you're renting from the owner or broker of the Vehicle? @ Ultimate we do not broker limo's or buses we may refer you to another company if we are booked. 3. Is the bus or limo late model? @ Ultimate all ours are. 4. Can the bus be seen before I book? @ Ultimate we encourage it! We will walk you through the bus or limo that you rented, show you all the electronics, play the incredible sound system, and let you make up your mind. 5. Always ask if the vehicle is equipped with working A/C and heat? @ Ultimate all of ours do have working A/C and heat. 6. Always ask if the vehicle you are getting has DOT numbers and MC numbers to make sure you are getting a legit company that is able to cross state lines. @ Ultimate our US DOT# is: 2292610 and our MC# is: 785583-C 7. Always search for reviews!

See ultimatepartybusofnewenglandllc reviews

  • 06/23/2013
    L. Fraser
    There was 12 of us girls for a batchlorette and we had Doug for a driver. He was on time, awesome guy, and dealt with our awful chick music. Very nice bus and decent sound system. We had the 18 passenger. Would definitely use them in the future. Very clean and comfortable. Had a bunch of waters for us waiting which we definitely needed later.

  • 11/12/2012
    F. DiPilato
    I used the Ultimate Party Bus to celebrate my dad's 80th Birthday and I can not say enough good things about the evening and the service provided by UPBNE. Our Driver Mike was outstanding and very patient with a group that ranged in age from 11 - 80. The vehicle is better then any Limo I have ever been in. So comfortable and roomy even the older members of our party were very comfortable. The young members were able to get up an dance it was so roomy. We had 15 people and everyone had a seat. I would say 15 is comfortable even if 18 is the max. I would not suggest 18, as I think it wouold be tight. Tony in the office at UPBNE was very accomodating in booking the reservation and explaining every detail of the booking. Timing for this event was key and Tony had us booked correctly with enough time to get to our event and home without any overcharges. Some limo companies try to upsell hours, but this was not the case with Tony. He timed out our entire trip and was spot on. I will absolutely use this service again in the future.

  • 10/09/2012
    K. Jones
    We booked the 20 passenger Custom Party Bus for a concert. We had about 16 people plus coolers, grill, bags, tables etc and we JUST fit. The employees were always available and amenable to our last minute questions, requests and changes. The bus itself was AMAZING. In great shape, fun, and definitely turned heads! It also had plenty of ice filled drink bins with waters etc and a jack for iphones so we could play our own tunes. The bus and experience did not disappoint!!
rated 4.5 of 5, 6 reviews

A2B Transportation Service

"There is only one way to go when choosing a transportation service in Boston" A2B Limo Service provides ground transportation services in Boston and the surrounding communities. We are available for your transportation needs 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We provide a reliable on time service at a competitive price. Our customers can depend on our professional chauffeurs who are very knowledgeable of the Greater Boston area. Whether you need transportation for business, a special occasion or just for pleasure, A2B Limo Service will allow you to arrive at your destination safe and on time. We provide the highest quality and the most professional service. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Check out our rates and services and make a reservation with us online today! We look forward to serving you and your transportation needs!

See A2B Transportation Service reviews

  • 05/30/2014
    J. McManus
    Corey was very helpful

  • 05/18/2014
    A. Gargiulo

  • 01/15/2013
    E. Weizmann

  • 11/16/2012
    M. Dugan

  • 09/13/2012
    K. Murphy
    The driver was on time and courteous. However, we were unhappy with the company because we were not sent a proper car seat. The reason that we chose your company was because we had wanted to ensure our son's safety, and we were told that you would provide a car seat for a 1 year old. But what arrived was a booster seat, which is as unsafe for an infant as nothing at all. In any event, we were disappointed.

  • 09/13/2012
    M. McKee
    Driver was on time, friendly and met us where expected in the vehicle that was booked.
no reviews yet

Parliament Transportation Service

Welcome to PTS, a limo service you can trust. We are your number one choice for airport transportation service in Boston, MA and Providence, RI. Limousine service you can rely on. We deliver some of the most complete choices of service in the airport transportation and the limo service industry. We have over a decade of experience and our reputation for excellence speaks for itself.

no reviews yet

Top Notch Limousine

"The Ultimate Limousine Experience" (508) 360-8727 There is no limousine company on cape that will give you service like we offer. Low prices Top Notch service give us a call (508) 360-8727 www.topnotchlimollc.com

rated 4.5 of 5, 4 reviews

Metrowest Limousine Inc

Company description not available

See Metrowest Limousine Inc reviews

  • 08/09/2014
    S. Grusheski

  • 05/24/2014
    D. Barnes

  • 04/19/2014
    J. Walton
    Air conditioning/heater did not work. I was told the limo would have capabilities to plug in ipod, but did not. Driver was great!!!!!

  • 04/11/2014
    l. galanis
    The driver was great!The limo was fair should have had a better washing! picture online is a decieving!!kids arrived safe so thats what matters!!
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

FGM :imousine Service LLC

FGM Limousine Service LLC specializes in professional transportation service to the Airport, Boston's Black Falcon Cruise Ship Terminal, point to point services , nights out on the town, ball games, concerts and other special events

See FGM :imousine Service LLC reviews

  • 05/28/2014
    A. MOTLEY
    The driver was very accomodating and very professional. He was on time and understood my needs for the evening. (Mario)

  • 05/27/2014
    m. mendez
no reviews yet

Orient Express Limousine

Company description not available

no reviews yet

First Choice Limousine & Transportation Service, Inc.

Company description not available

no reviews yet

RED TOP SEDAN SERVICE

2014 xts sedan -- driver familiar with area -- 110v and ipod connection in rear -- bose sound system -- double moon roof

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.