Indianapolis Limousine Service Reviews

rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Antique Limousine of Indianapolis

Antique Limousine got its start in 2003 with one vintage Rolls Royce and specialized in weddings. Since then, weve added 3 other vintage cars and multiple stretch limousines to our fleet. Although we are true to our roots and still cater towards the wedding market, we are also available for anything you might dream up. Whether its a concert, anniversary, prom or just a night out. Give us a call and we will be happy to help you plan your special event!

See Antique Limousine of Indianapolis reviews

  • 02/02/2013
    M. Clodfelter
    We have used MANY limousine services in the past, but the service provided by this company, its owner, and Kendra, our driver, were WORLD CLASS! The limo was in perfect condition with all of the anemities that we had requested, arrived earlier than scheduled for, and Kendra was the BEST driver that we have ever had. This was a surprise for my Father's 83rd birthday, and the experience was a night that he, and all of us, will never forget. Thank you, Jack and Kendra. You will be seeing us again in the future.

  • 03/22/2011
    N. A
    I used Antique Limo for my sister's bachelorette party. We traveled from the north side of Indy into downtown and Broadripple. Jack was very attentive and quick to respond all the way from providing a quote to arranigng everything that was needed for the evening. Kendra was our driver for the night. She made sure we had what we needed and effeciently took us around Indy all night! I would recommend Antique Limo...they helped make our night one we will never forget!

  • 03/15/2010
    D. Feldmann
    We used Antique Limo for a 50th Birthday Celebration which included picking up one quest at the airport, the rest of the guests @ a home in Carmel then proceding to a restaurant in Zionsville (Serenity) and a Spa (Philippes) in Indpls. Jack, the owner, was fantastic! He immediately got in touch with me by email with a competitive quote for the day's activites. Once the arrangements were made, Jack kept in touch to insure that he had all the flight information that was needed as well as the cell number of that guest. The driver (also Jack in this case) was extremely courteous and escorted each woman to the limo with an umbrella (it was raining) and a smile! He also cheerfully implemented all my special requests from iPod use through the limo speakers to transport of birthday cake, presents, ice, water, etc., making several extra trips to bring things like wine and cheese trays to the Spa. I would VERY highly recommend Jack and Antigue Limo!
no reviews yet

Carte Banche Limousine

With over 20 years in the industry, Carte Blanche Limousine offers the most polished and professional chauffeured service in town. With our fleet of stretch limos, Cadillac Escalades, sedans, vans and The Ulitmate Limo Bus, we can accomodate most any transportation need. We look forward to being a part of your special day!

rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Affiliated Transportation

Seeing the need for reliable, qualified executive transportation in the Indianapolis area, Affiliated Transportation opened for service in April, 2003. Although new at the time, the people behind Affiliated Transportation have over 60 years of combined experience in the luxury ground transportation industry. Affiliated Transportation is a professional and reliable transportation company specializing in luxurious executive transportation. We are available 24 hours a day 7 days a week, allowing you the flexibility you require for your specific travel needs.

See Affiliated Transportation reviews

  • 05/29/2012
    D. McConnell
    Our driver was on time. We met as expected. The vehicle we booked was clean and comfortable. The vehicle had the amenities expected. Our ride was excellent. We will definitely use Limos.com for our future transportation needs. Thank you, Dan
rated 5.0 of 5, 16 reviews

Peculiar Transportation LLC

"Serving You With Gladness"

See Peculiar Transportation LLC reviews

  • 01/12/2014
    G. Agostino
    My driver was awesome

  • 01/02/2013
    P. Iaria
    Our driver "Lee" was as professional & helpful as could be.He did it all, luggage, courtesy, knowledgeable, friendly,on time, called us ahead of time to insure timing was confirmed, vehicle immaculate, & amenities exceeded our expectations!The best of the best! We have his card & will request him specifically, for all our future limo needs. He should be training others how to perform this service. Cannot praise him & the service enough. We will recommend him & this service to all our friends!Thank you again & again "Lee"!!!

  • 07/05/2012
    L. M
    I cannot exaggerate the exceptional services that Peculiar Transportation provided to me during a recent business trip. On the day of my travel, Mr. Lee arrived 5 minutes early, treated me to chilled water, an air-conditioned luxury vehicle, and delightful background music. Mr. Lee promised to track my return flight that was scheduled to land in the late hours of the evening and wait for me at baggage claim. I was so relieved to see Mr. Lee waiting for me well after midnight when my return flight was significantly delayed! I will schedule all of my Indy ground travel with Peculiar Transportation.

  • 06/06/2012
    L. K
    I just wanted to let you know the Mr. Lee was wonderful to have both going to the airport and returning. I have had some very bad experiences with taxi driver especially 4:30 in the morning. I felt very comfortable, safe and on time!

  • 03/11/2012
    D. Muth
    My driver on March 9th (I think his name was Lee) was awesome. I would totally back him up in a knife fight. A+++

  • 02/13/2012
    J. Y
    A 10+. David was great, timely, and efficient. You were very responsive & helpful. Indianapolis was a great host city overall for the Superbowl. Next time I’m in town I will certainly use your services and refer your company to others if the opportunity presents itself.

  • 02/09/2012
    S. Gifford
    Michael was our driver for the Super Bowl and he was great! He gave us a reasonable price for the weekend which was very decent of him to do since so many other companies were asking for way too much money that weekend. He was on time and had a great sense of humor - made us laugh all the way to the stadium and back (even though our team lost). We will definitely be using Peculiar Transportation again!

  • 02/07/2012
    L. D
    Thanks to Peculiar, and specifically Mr. Lee, for your help during the Super Bowl. Your prompt response to phone calls and emails helped ensure that our transportations needs went smoothly and with no issues during this incredibly busy time. Lee accommodated late flights and changes in the schedule to make the experience with Peculiar outstanding. When we are in Indianapolis again, we will not hesitate to contact Peculiar and recommend them to all in the future.

  • 12/22/2011
    L. Amos
    I love your service and especially, our favorite driver, Lee. We've used Peculiar Transportation twice and they got us to the airport on time and in style. It is so reassuring to see a PT driver at the baggage claim, waiting to get you home. Love you people!

  • 12/17/2011
    A. Franklin
    I've been flying to Indianapolis for about and a half now. From the moment I was picked up I knew I would be utilizing Peculiar Transportation for the duration of my time in Indy. Lee has been absolutely great! He's courteous and prompt...and he's even been able to come pick me up when my travel plans have suddenly changed. Lee and Peculiar Transportation have been marvelous and I highly recommend the service. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

  • 12/04/2011
    R. Bagby
    My sister set up the service for me, and I must admit, being told that I was riding with Peculiar Transportation did give me pause. However, the driver was at the bottom of the elevator awaiting me. The car was roomy and clean, the driver was quite pleasant. And, he was there, on time, even a little early, for the pickup and return. Would I recommend this service? You bet.

  • 10/19/2011
    E. Matthews
    I have been more than impressed with the service I have received from Peculiar Transportation! Your cars are roomy and comfortable and the driver I have had the pleasure to ride with is EXCELLENT!!! I will continue to use and refer your service to all of my friends and customers!

  • 10/07/2011
    R. Roberts
    No issues, the driver was nice, friendly, professional and a good sense of humor. Vehicle was clean and had no offensive odors. Driver was a little to early but I was ready, so not a big deal and better to be early than late. His route was short and direct so no extended time going around 465. Overall I would recommend you and will use you again.

  • 10/05/2011
    M. Weiland
    Peculiar Transportation has a peculiar name, and I didn't know what to expect. It was just one of my best experiences ever in airport transportation. The price was comparable to a cab for one-way, but I couldn't find a lower price anywhere else. And for round-trip, the return was discounted by a third. As for the service, it was just terrific. The driver was waiting for us at baggage claim when we arrived--with a sign!--and was equally prompt for the return ride. The car was classy and clean, and our driver was friendly, gracious, and very helpful. I recommend them highly for your Indianapolis travel needs.

  • 10/05/2011
    B. Sims
    “It was an honor to meet you Lee, and the service was outstanding. I will definitely be back! The personal touches made all the difference. In fact, you are doing exactly what every business leader wants from their people: Employee Engagement & Discretionary Effort.

  • 10/05/2011
    S. Brown
    The transportation service was great. We will definitely use you guys again!
rated 4.9 of 5, 15 reviews

Whirlwind Excursions, LLC

Bella Stella Limousine provides airport transfers, business / special occasion / convention transportation, and complete convention services incorporating its unique fleet of Business Sedans, Deluxe Shuttle Buses, and Limousines. Our professional, safe, high quality, and friendly staff is trained in all aspects of providing superior customer service and safe driving. The company is Veteran owned & operated and is a drug & alcohol free employer. Featuring the finest motorcars and buses, on the road, built and maintained to our exclusive specifications. Fully licensed and insured - - - US DOT #2255933

See Whirlwind Excursions, LLC reviews

  • 06/18/2014
    T. R
    I had a great experience with Bella Stella Limos on 6/15/14. The driver, Doug, was on time, professional, and courteous. I will definitely use the service again.

  • 05/15/2014
    K. Kracy
    I have the need to have my husband picked up at the airport and driven home to Brazil Indiana, I have dealt with Bella Stella on four separate times, Doug, is the person whom I have dealt with who was always professional and catered to every need of my husband even at three in the morning. I will use Bella every time and twice on Sunday. I highly recommend their service for any reason. I just love the Bentley....

  • 01/18/2014
    R. Boyd
    Driver was excellent. Arrived early and was friendly.

  • 01/09/2014
    P. Ragatz
    Excellent service, driver and very dependable. I always use Bella.

  • 12/03/2013
    K. Pellegrini
    Driver was on time; all around great! Excellent communication and excellent service! Recommend highly. Will use again in the future. Thank you~

  • 09/11/2013
    J. Ramsey
    Excellent service, on time, very professional driver.

  • 06/24/2013
    k. rodriguez
    WOW! What great service! Friendly, courteous drivers. I would highly recommend them!!

  • 05/29/2013
    K. Stewart
    My boss was stranded, Bella Stella jumped through hoops to pick him up at the airport and get him to his appointment. They further exemplified customer service by waiting and then driving him from Indianapolis to Louisville. The whole time I was stressed out but they kept it organized and under control...I can't thank them enough for their last minute efforts and assistance.

  • 05/26/2013
    A. West
    Driver was excellent, friendly but unobtrusive, the car was superb. I will use Bella Stella each and every trip to Indianapolis!

  • 03/20/2013
    P. Wenthold
    We have been using this company extensively in the last 4 months for transportation from and to the Indianapolis airport. They have consistently been BY FAR the cheapest option for the service we need. Over that time, consisting of something like 8 pickups, we have had nothing but outstanding service. All of our guests have had no issues meeting the car, even with flight delays, at all hours of day or night, and they all have reported enjoyable drives (more than an hour one way) in great cars with friendly drivers (they love the Jag). Not only would I recommend using them again, I have already recommended them to co-workers who are also bringing in visitors. I've noticed the prices are starting to creep up a bit from where we started, and they are pushing the level of where we might have to start utilizing more public transportation, but as it is, this is the only limo company that is worth the cost for our airport transportation.

  • 12/28/2012
    A. W
    Even though it was late and the roads were still snowy from the blizzard earlier that day, my driver, Doug, was very professional and got me home in a timely manner.

  • 11/08/2012
    A. Pitcher
    Have used Bella Stella multiple times now. They are ontime, professional, cars are clean and comfortable. It's always a pleasure to use their services. Highly recommend giving them a try.

  • 07/01/2012
    C. Spugnardi
    Service was amazing. When our driver arrived, he set up our ice and drinks. He had good charisma. I'm glad we only had 8 people because I think it would have been too packed with 10 in the Bentley. We were able to extend our time a couple hours with no problems. I will not hesitate to use Bella Stella again in the future.

  • 06/22/2012
    B. A.
    I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful limo you provided for the prom for my son and his friends. Your driver was very professional and did a wonderful job. Thanks again and we will definitely recommend your services. Thanks from the kids and parents from the Columbus, IN 2012 prom.

  • 06/22/2012
    S. H
    This is a great service to use as they are always on time and very friendly. Their drivers are extremely personable (I've used them on multiple occasions) and would highly recommend them

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.