Indianapolis Limousine Service Reviews

rated 4.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Hoosier Connection Limousine

Hoosier Connection Limousine is an established company servicing the transportation needs of its clients in the Indianapolis and surrounding areas for the past 10 years. We provide on-time, late model, quality, limousines with state of the art equipment, along with the superior service that you would expect when utilizing a limousine. Hoosier Connection Limousine treats every client’s event as if it is the most important event on our schedule.

See Hoosier Connection Limousine reviews

  • 10/22/2013
    A. Sheets
    Horrible, kids were dropped off 2 whole hours prior, should be refunded the money! When driver arrived first thing he asked is if we were going to watch the colts game, no, but I believe he wanted to so didn't care that the kids wanted to be dropped off!

  • 10/30/2012
    J. Hughes
    I used Hoosier Connection last weekend to take my wife out to dinner to celebrate her birthday. I have rented limos in the past before and been disappointed by the limo when it gets there. So I was a little leery when booking this time because I wanted everything to be perfect for my wife. I talked to Steve and he put my mind at ease by assuring me that they only have new model limos. He was right on target!! Awesome Limo!! Touch screen controls, flat screen TVs, and stocked with drinks! Was very Happy! Had a great evening! They have won MY business!!
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Antique Limousine of Indianapolis

Antique Limousine got its start in 2003 with one vintage Rolls Royce and specialized in weddings. Since then, weve added 3 other vintage cars and multiple stretch limousines to our fleet. Although we are true to our roots and still cater towards the wedding market, we are also available for anything you might dream up. Whether its a concert, anniversary, prom or just a night out. Give us a call and we will be happy to help you plan your special event!

See Antique Limousine of Indianapolis reviews

  • 02/02/2013
    M. Clodfelter
    We have used MANY limousine services in the past, but the service provided by this company, its owner, and Kendra, our driver, were WORLD CLASS! The limo was in perfect condition with all of the anemities that we had requested, arrived earlier than scheduled for, and Kendra was the BEST driver that we have ever had. This was a surprise for my Father's 83rd birthday, and the experience was a night that he, and all of us, will never forget. Thank you, Jack and Kendra. You will be seeing us again in the future.

  • 03/22/2011
    N. A
    I used Antique Limo for my sister's bachelorette party. We traveled from the north side of Indy into downtown and Broadripple. Jack was very attentive and quick to respond all the way from providing a quote to arranigng everything that was needed for the evening. Kendra was our driver for the night. She made sure we had what we needed and effeciently took us around Indy all night! I would recommend Antique Limo...they helped make our night one we will never forget!

  • 03/15/2010
    D. Feldmann
    We used Antique Limo for a 50th Birthday Celebration which included picking up one quest at the airport, the rest of the guests @ a home in Carmel then proceding to a restaurant in Zionsville (Serenity) and a Spa (Philippes) in Indpls. Jack, the owner, was fantastic! He immediately got in touch with me by email with a competitive quote for the day's activites. Once the arrangements were made, Jack kept in touch to insure that he had all the flight information that was needed as well as the cell number of that guest. The driver (also Jack in this case) was extremely courteous and escorted each woman to the limo with an umbrella (it was raining) and a smile! He also cheerfully implemented all my special requests from iPod use through the limo speakers to transport of birthday cake, presents, ice, water, etc., making several extra trips to bring things like wine and cheese trays to the Spa. I would VERY highly recommend Jack and Antigue Limo!
no reviews yet

Carte Banche Limousine

With over 20 years in the industry, Carte Blanche Limousine offers the most polished and professional chauffeured service in town. With our fleet of stretch limos, Cadillac Escalades, sedans, vans and The Ulitmate Limo Bus, we can accomodate most any transportation need. We look forward to being a part of your special day!

rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Affiliated Transportation

Seeing the need for reliable, qualified executive transportation in the Indianapolis area, Affiliated Transportation opened for service in April, 2003. Although new at the time, the people behind Affiliated Transportation have over 60 years of combined experience in the luxury ground transportation industry. Affiliated Transportation is a professional and reliable transportation company specializing in luxurious executive transportation. We are available 24 hours a day 7 days a week, allowing you the flexibility you require for your specific travel needs.

See Affiliated Transportation reviews

  • 05/29/2012
    D. McConnell
    Our driver was on time. We met as expected. The vehicle we booked was clean and comfortable. The vehicle had the amenities expected. Our ride was excellent. We will definitely use Limos.com for our future transportation needs. Thank you, Dan
rated 4.9 of 5, 15 reviews

Whirlwind Excursions, LLC

Bella Stella Limousine provides airport transfers, business / special occasion / convention transportation, and complete convention services incorporating its unique fleet of Business Sedans, Deluxe Shuttle Buses, and Limousines. Our professional, safe, high quality, and friendly staff is trained in all aspects of providing superior customer service and safe driving. The company is Veteran owned & operated and is a drug & alcohol free employer. Featuring the finest motorcars and buses, on the road, built and maintained to our exclusive specifications. Fully licensed and insured - - - US DOT #2255933

See Whirlwind Excursions, LLC reviews

  • 06/18/2014
    T. R
    I had a great experience with Bella Stella Limos on 6/15/14. The driver, Doug, was on time, professional, and courteous. I will definitely use the service again.

  • 05/15/2014
    K. Kracy
    I have the need to have my husband picked up at the airport and driven home to Brazil Indiana, I have dealt with Bella Stella on four separate times, Doug, is the person whom I have dealt with who was always professional and catered to every need of my husband even at three in the morning. I will use Bella every time and twice on Sunday. I highly recommend their service for any reason. I just love the Bentley....

  • 01/18/2014
    R. Boyd
    Driver was excellent. Arrived early and was friendly.

  • 01/09/2014
    P. Ragatz
    Excellent service, driver and very dependable. I always use Bella.

  • 12/03/2013
    K. Pellegrini
    Driver was on time; all around great! Excellent communication and excellent service! Recommend highly. Will use again in the future. Thank you~

  • 09/11/2013
    J. Ramsey
    Excellent service, on time, very professional driver.

  • 06/24/2013
    k. rodriguez
    WOW! What great service! Friendly, courteous drivers. I would highly recommend them!!

  • 05/29/2013
    K. Stewart
    My boss was stranded, Bella Stella jumped through hoops to pick him up at the airport and get him to his appointment. They further exemplified customer service by waiting and then driving him from Indianapolis to Louisville. The whole time I was stressed out but they kept it organized and under control...I can't thank them enough for their last minute efforts and assistance.

  • 05/26/2013
    A. West
    Driver was excellent, friendly but unobtrusive, the car was superb. I will use Bella Stella each and every trip to Indianapolis!

  • 03/20/2013
    P. Wenthold
    We have been using this company extensively in the last 4 months for transportation from and to the Indianapolis airport. They have consistently been BY FAR the cheapest option for the service we need. Over that time, consisting of something like 8 pickups, we have had nothing but outstanding service. All of our guests have had no issues meeting the car, even with flight delays, at all hours of day or night, and they all have reported enjoyable drives (more than an hour one way) in great cars with friendly drivers (they love the Jag). Not only would I recommend using them again, I have already recommended them to co-workers who are also bringing in visitors. I've noticed the prices are starting to creep up a bit from where we started, and they are pushing the level of where we might have to start utilizing more public transportation, but as it is, this is the only limo company that is worth the cost for our airport transportation.

  • 12/28/2012
    A. W
    Even though it was late and the roads were still snowy from the blizzard earlier that day, my driver, Doug, was very professional and got me home in a timely manner.

  • 11/08/2012
    A. Pitcher
    Have used Bella Stella multiple times now. They are ontime, professional, cars are clean and comfortable. It's always a pleasure to use their services. Highly recommend giving them a try.

  • 07/01/2012
    C. Spugnardi
    Service was amazing. When our driver arrived, he set up our ice and drinks. He had good charisma. I'm glad we only had 8 people because I think it would have been too packed with 10 in the Bentley. We were able to extend our time a couple hours with no problems. I will not hesitate to use Bella Stella again in the future.

  • 06/22/2012
    B. A.
    I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful limo you provided for the prom for my son and his friends. Your driver was very professional and did a wonderful job. Thanks again and we will definitely recommend your services. Thanks from the kids and parents from the Columbus, IN 2012 prom.

  • 06/22/2012
    S. H
    This is a great service to use as they are always on time and very friendly. Their drivers are extremely personable (I've used them on multiple occasions) and would highly recommend them

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.