Chicago Limousine Service Reviews

Chicago Limousine Service Reviews

Find the Top Limo Services in Chicago

Finding the right limo service can be tough, but we're here to help. We have reviews for over 50 limo service providers in and around Chicago, so you'll know exactly what you're getting.

Second Nature Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Here at Second Nature Limousines we Strive to give our Customers the best service and expiriance Possible! Come and be a part of Northwest Indiana's most Exotic and diverse fleet. Our drivers and staff are second to none! From the in initial booking to the end of your special occassion we will be there for u with courtesy and a smile! After all Excellent Service and Customer respect is our Secondn Nature!

See Second Nature Limousine reviews

  • 01/23/2013
    W. H
    I wanted to contact your company in regards to my daughters wedding Saturday. I have rented limo’s before for concerts and other events. Saturday everything went wonderful. The limo was fantastic along with your service and attention to detail, your driver did a great job, on time and professional. There were so many things to remember and time flew quickly. I would like to thank everyone at Second Nature Limo for your detail, professionalism and great service. You were instrumental in making our day great, and it was nice not having something else to worry about, knowing you had everything ready to go. Thank you again, and I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing a limo service.

  • 01/23/2013
    S. S
    This is such a great company. The customer service rep was very friendly and accommodating. We had to cancel our original reservation and we were allowed to reschedule with ease. And they were not annoyed when I called back multiple times to ask questions. (lol) They also gave us a great deal on an escalade limo. The driver was on time and the limo was beautiful. The driver was very nice. He picked us up at 2am, took us for a cruise after the club and dropped us all off at home. This limo service was the perfect ending to a great night. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

M&M Limousine Service
rated 4.7 of 5, 20 reviews

M&M Limousine service provides luxury chauffeured transportation for any occasion. We specialize in impeccable personalized service. We offer a new fleet of 2009-2011 Lincoln Town Cars, SUVs, stretch limousines, SUV stretch limousines, vans and Limo Buses.

See M&M Limousine Service reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    E. Paliakas
    Vehicle was fabulous, perfect for our needs. Our driver Henry was friendly and professional. The only drawback was he took a route that didn't appear to account for traffic; we left our house assuming we could get to our reservation in 50 minutes and it took 90. Everything worked out fine and as mentioned, he was very friendly and helpful, so no harm done. We would book with you again!

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Dolsen
    Vehicle was nice. Guy was on time and nice. I was disappointed he took a tip from our guest since the idea was to have the whole experience taken care of.

  • 04/25/2015
    L. Sloan
    The driver was so nice and arrived perfectly on time!

  • 04/07/2015
    B. Bronzynski

  • 03/28/2015
    D. Kayser
    There was a bit of a language barrier and initially the driver's route from home to church was WAY WAY out of the WAY, but he accepted directions. Driver was courteous, professional & punctual. Car was clean & comfortable. Excellent service.

  • 03/19/2015
    B. Liewergen
    Mike our driver was great, perfectly on time. Vehicle was clean and in good condition. Got us to and from our destination quickly and safely.

  • 02/27/2015
    A. Beifus
    Was awesome. Driver had the itinerary and was helpful the whole time. We will definitely use them again

  • 04/11/2014
    H. Spingola
    Excellent service. The driver was very polite. Limo very clean. Absolutely would use again.

  • 04/07/2014
    R. MARTIN

  • 03/16/2014
    Y. Pruitt

  • 03/09/2014
    A. Newbill

  • 12/21/2013
    L. Lopez
    M was nice but rushed customers. MY guest did not make it in on time and did not get to ride with in the limo, so I decided to continue since I had already paid, but regreted later because felt rushed through the whole ride.

  • 06/18/2012
    G. Alfonso
    Great Service will use again.

  • 09/27/2010
    S. Romz
    I used M&M Limo for a pick up/drop off service for my sister's bachelorette party. The service was amazing! I literally booked the limo a day before the party and they were able to accommodate me. They were very helpful. The limo arrived on time (I was a little late because I thought I would get a call when the driver arrived) and knew exactly where he was going. Driver was also very friendly! I had a return service at 3am and some of the girls were ready to head to a different location so I called because the driver stated if anything changed and we wanted to leave early just to call. So I did, and the soonest he could get to us was 1:15am which was perfect and he was right on time again in crowded downtown! All in all, this is a great company run by great people and great drivers!! Would highly recommend and will definitely use them again. Thank you for a great experience!

  • 03/18/2010
    D. Murrino
    Just want to thank M&M Limousine Service for providing exelent service on the short notice (after another limo company failed to provide service for us).

  • 12/24/2006
    S. Novak
    Used limo for round trip service to/from airport. Driver on time for outgoing flight and short wait at airport on return trip. Drivers are extremely friendly, and the vehicles are in tip-top shape. Prices are great, too! No complaints whatsoever. In fact, they are now the only company I use for my airport transportation needs. I recommend this company to everyone I can and cannot recommend them enough!

  • 04/29/2004
    V. Angiulo
    Excellent service. We needed a ride to ans from the airport and requested a luxury sedan both ways.. To our surprise and enjoyment, a stretch Excursion took us to the airport and a stretch limo brought us home, at no extra cost! Great drivers, great vehicles, great company. We will definitely use M&M again. Thanks for such an enjoyable experience.

  • 03/11/2004
    R. c/o BCU
    Very professional and allowed us to be on time for our reservations. Driver knew ahead of time exactly were our location was with a simple “no problem”. M&M limo made our department outing to Tony and Tina’s wedding even more enjoyable, safer, and able to stay together the whole evening for our department outing. I will forward M&M information to BCU contact list for future company use with a A+ rating. Thank you, Rob

  • 10/31/2003
    D. Murino
    Dear M&M Thank you so much for making my stay in Chicago a pleasant one. Your service was grade A and I really appreciate your service. I will recommend your company to family, co workers and to anyone I know that will be traveling to Chicago. Thanks again

  • 10/05/2002
    C. Marchese
    Wonderful service. Beautiful car. Would highly recommend. A+++

Windy City Limousine
rated 4.1 of 5, 10 reviews

Windy City Limousine, a Chicago limousine company, is committed to providing the highest quality Chicago limousine service to the city of Chicago and the surrounding suburbs. From Chicago airport limousine service to corporate meetings and events, our experienced Chicago Limousine professionals make it easy. Customers also count on Windy City Limo for the personalized service and attention to detail required for special occasions such as weddings, proms, and nights on the town. We know your time is valuable, so we'll quickly and efficiently arrange a Chicago limousine service package to meet your needs. With 24/7 service and a large limousine fleet, we can serve all of your metropolitan Chicago limousine transportation needs. Our full line of vehicles includes sedans, stretch limos, mini buses, motor coaches, and vans.

See Windy City Limousine reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    J. La Vigne

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Kiefer
    Very courteous, clean and actually 15 minutes early but no attitude

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Quintana

  • 03/29/2015
    C. Costales
    The car is nice, clean and new. Classy! To our driver Mike, he is very professional. I will certainly book again with Windy City Limo on my next trip. And I will request for Mike to be our driver again.

  • 03/15/2015
    M. Stender

  • 04/06/2014
    S. Chander
    driver was late to pick up which made me nervous about missing our flight. Apparently our address does not show on navigation, but does show on google maps

  • 05/19/2012
    A. Zepeda
    Excellente service and friendly driver!!!

  • 05/10/2012
    J. Marquez
    Driver was not on time, was supposed to meet us at baggage claim and never did. We were traveling with two small children, luggage, car seats, etc., and were relying on the help of someone who was supposed to meet us. Extremely frustrating having two tired, hungry children having to sit and wait for a driver who is very late. The vehicle was supposed to be an Cadillac Escalade, but was a Ford Expedition. I appreciate limos.com making it right!

  • 05/06/2011
    C. Vinel
    All perfect!! Thanks for the ride!!

  • 03/03/2011
    P. Hammer
    On time, clean ride - could use a better price for such a short trip though..

M&M Limousine Service
rated 4.6 of 5, 58 reviews

We specialize in customized individual and group transportation

See M&M Limousine Service reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Dennison

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Theine
    driver was courteous & helpful & knew where to go & car was clean and well maintained

  • 03/28/2016
    W. Paprocki
    Pleasant driver, and very helpful to our handicapped passenger.

  • 03/28/2016
    W. Paprocki
    Pleasant driver, and very helpful to our handicapped passenger.

  • 03/28/2016
    j. podraza

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Besch
    The driver never spoke to us. Even when he got there. I never received a direct number for the driver to let him know we arrived, so he ended up being late to pick us up.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Bennett

  • 03/28/2016
    t. topping

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Repp
    Very nice car. Professional Driver. Great experience.

  • 03/01/2016
    J. Szweda
    We had a great time, and the driver was courteous and got us to our destination on time. He was great!!

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Yannias

  • 12/22/2015
    L. LaRue

  • 12/22/2015
    L. Wenk
    Our driver was so nice and professional and was literally there within 5 minutes of my phone call - we were delayed an hour and a half and he still was there within a few minutes which was incredible! We will always book with this company from now on!

  • 12/22/2015
    N. Goodwin

  • 12/22/2015
    j. arya
    the driver was on time & very personable...the vehicle was clean and comfortable....very satisfied.

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Carolan
    Our driver was helpful and very professional. We have never seen a cleaner car! Great experience all around.

  • 12/22/2015
    T. McLaughlin
    Everything was perfect - on-time and courteous. Thanks.

  • 12/22/2015
    L. Heyden
    Everything was wonderful.

  • 12/22/2015
    e. kellar
    on time, no issues.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. GORHAM

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Kruszewski
    Driver on time, very friendly

  • 12/22/2015
    e. kellar

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Masterson

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Amato

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Lengel
    Very quiet, did not speak unless related to trip to Ohare.

  • 04/30/2015
    D. Morris
    I paid %27 for a meet and greet for my elderly parents that never happened. They got their luggage and carried it outside to the car...my 75 y.o. dad and his cane. Very disappointing

  • 04/29/2015
    C. Wentzel
    Gary was very professional and a very good driver in traffic. The vehicle was comfortable and performed well.

  • 04/11/2015
    J. Barrett
    He was pleasant friendly and efficient. I would not mind having him again when I would uses Limos.com again thank you

  • 03/31/2015
    J. Kennedy
    both drivers were great the vehicle met our needs perfect.I will use the service again.

  • 03/27/2015
    e. kellar

  • 03/22/2015
    S. Santolin
    Very nice. .. people person. Made the ride enjoyable.

  • 08/10/2014
    c. peffers
    The trip to OHare was awful. The driver was unable to get thru the local area without our help and drove erratic, too fast, weaving in and out of traffic. The drive home from the airport was perfect and I wish to emphasize the satisfaction with that driver

  • 08/02/2014
    A. Lostumbo
    Friendly

  • 05/26/2014
    T. Mirocha

  • 05/22/2014
    S. Marianelli
    He was very polite and courteous. He helped everyone with their luggage and getting in the van. Couldn't have been nicer.

  • 05/21/2014
    J. Hollifield

  • 05/15/2014
    D. Wier

  • 05/12/2014
    J. Clarke
    Landing late and the car was there was a surprise. That made me happy.

  • 05/10/2014
    J. Fabres

  • 05/06/2014
    J. Myer

  • 05/02/2014
    D. Crownover

  • 04/13/2014
    N. Rosen
    He arrived a half hour early which was awesome. He helped with the bags and knew exactly how to steer the conversation. He was great.

  • 04/04/2014
    N. Gardner
    Everything was great. Car arrived early and waited. Absolutely use the service again.

  • 04/04/2014
    S. HIPPEL
    Driver was on time, courteous and the car was clean. I had an enjoyable ride roundtrip.

  • 04/02/2014
    B. Moore

  • 03/28/2014
    J. Koolish
    Driver was there and ready when we were. The car was brand new. A good experience.

  • 03/28/2014
    h. niden

  • 03/27/2014
    M. Maratea
    Driver extremely good. On time and we had a big group of 11. We had the same driver to O'Hare and from Midway which made it nice for us and the kids.

  • 03/23/2014
    B. Graening
    driver was surprised with the golf carrier but handled it excellently.

  • 03/19/2014
    D. Rotter

  • 03/17/2014
    T. McCoy

  • 03/13/2014
    l. derrig
    our driver was awesome

  • 03/01/2014
    N. Hawes
    Everyone was prompt, driving excellent and very considerate.

  • 12/31/2013
    K. Papanek
    The driver was incredibly nice, was perfectly on time and drove very safely through the awful snow! I was very happy with him!!

  • 12/14/2013
    P. Ronan
    I use the service exclusively -- twice a week at a minimum -- but now I am done with them! It's hit or miss depending on which driver you get. My most recent experience was so bad, it's time to switch

  • 05/30/2013
    T. Abendroth
    I am a little late in sending comments but Igor was great. Totally helpful and prompt and polite. Thank you Igor!

  • 10/03/2012
    M. Murrino
    I used M&M Limousine service for airport transportation. Booking was simple and quick, vehicle - new and clean, driver - profetional. Good job! I'll use them again.

  • 10/10/2011
    M. Jano
    M&M has been great to work with. Very nice staff at the office. All of my customers have been very happy with their service. Thanks again Matt Jano

gold coast limousine inc.
rated 4.5 of 5, 57 reviews

Whether, you call us for an airport transfer, a night on the town or for something as important as your wedding day, Gold Coast Limousines offers impeccable service. Our motto is to deliver the highest quality experience possible. We offer you a peace of mind and will go the extra mile to achieve it. We value our relationships with our customers and are eager to earn your business.

See gold coast limousine inc. reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Ogden
    Dora was prompt, personable, and very accommodating to our group!

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Hartfield
    Talk & text while driving. Did not walk me to my door and I was on a cane.

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Lovell
    My driver Bobby was a very polite and professional driver. Great Experience!

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Witten
    Sidney was fantastic!

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Craig

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Parker
    It was cry good -- Joe made it easy !! Kudos to him !

  • 03/01/2016
    S. KAJIWARA-ANSAI

  • 03/01/2016
    M. Tusinski

  • 12/22/2015
    k. dumm

  • 04/08/2015
    k. mingari

  • 03/31/2015
    c. paris

  • 03/21/2015
    w. miller
    Joe the driver went out of his way to accommodate our needs

  • 02/28/2015
    R. Garcia de Paredes
    The driver drove too fast.

  • 08/07/2014
    G. Long
    Driver was a bit scary. I think he thought we were late to get to the airport, even though he was right on time and we had ordered pick up 3 hours prior to our flight. He was in and out of lanes, up and down access roads, on the shoulder. I guess at least he wasn't watching YouTube on his phone like my taxi driver was on the way in.

  • 05/24/2014
    A. Belt
    She was amazing. Very personable. Very nice. Got us to and from our destination with no problem. I will only use Chicago Gold Coast from this day forward.

  • 05/22/2014
    M. Abroms

  • 05/15/2014
    D. Wertzberger
    The driver arrived very early and our flight was a fee mins past original land time but we got to the car at 1:08 which was 8 mins past the reservation time. I was charged additional amount for wait and based on the additional amount $21 I plan to dispute with credit card! Further will think carefully before future reservation! Although I prebooked my return trip to airport, will reevaluate future bookings! This additional charge I just got today and very upset! The car had strong deodorizer which caused stuffiness and headache. No doubt was an attempt to cover up either cigarette or smoke smell.

  • 05/06/2014
    S. ECHIGO

  • 04/20/2014
    J. Tomlin
    Very prompt and responsive! Vehicle was clean and comfy. Joseph our driver was great!!! Didn't have to worry about being late!! Was worth it!

  • 04/19/2014
    R. Kerr
    Great service! Friendly driver. One issue was one of the back windows was off the track and would roll up.

  • 04/12/2014
    E. Parrinello

  • 04/10/2014
    P. Carlisle
    Bob was super. Friendly and very helpful !

  • 03/29/2014
    R. Hirsig
    Friendly and polite. On time helped with luggage into and out of limo.

  • 03/29/2014
    B. Lyerly
    Everything was excellent.....driver very friendly giving us great recommendations for restaurants, etc.

  • 03/27/2014
    M. Waldon
    Super service! My family could not have been better taken care of or happier!!! Thank you!

  • 03/16/2014
    S. Millian
    It was a terrible experience, the driver was going over 100 miles and moving from lane to lane ! i asked him to slow down and he responded sometimes he forgets he has passengers in the car. Client safety should be a priority and this behavior puts clients at high risk !

  • 03/08/2014
    G. Rochler

  • 03/02/2014
    A. Bourque
    Driver was great and very informative on the both legs of our trip. I would use him on our next trip to Chicago.

  • 01/21/2014
    T. Nebrich Jr

  • 12/29/2013
    V. walls

  • 12/28/2013
    J. Green

  • 12/16/2013
    J. de Merry
    Driver was 15 minutes late and did not meet passenger inside at specified.

  • 12/16/2013
    J. Pulling
    On time and the service was great.

  • 11/27/2013
    M. Cram
    I used this service a couple times in the past few weeks. I will only use them in the future for my needs in Chicago. You can't expect much better than on-time, efficient, courteous, friendly, professional and cost effective. Ask for Bobby. . .he's the best.

  • 10/17/2013
    C. Kahler
    Driver arrived early. Suburban in great shape and clean. Driver professional.

  • 10/17/2013
    R. Turner
    THE BEST in Chicago!!!

  • 10/15/2013
    C. Kahler
    Professional driver. Clean car in good appearance. Dispatcher did say 5 minutes for driver to arrive at airport pick-up and it took 10 min due to airport traffic. Would be good to alert passenger.

  • 10/12/2013
    C. Winkelbauer
    Booked this ride for my parents returning from another state, in which my dad had major surgery there. Their driver was Mike, his service was outstanding!!.He was polite, very nice and a great guy!! Took good care of my parents, they were very please with him. They said without a doubt they would use him from now on. Thanks Mike for taking good care of my parents!!!

  • 06/29/2013
    T. Stuart
    Vehicle was very clean, driver was prompt and new the city well to assist in avoiding heavy traffic from the Stanley Cup crowd!

  • 06/24/2013
    E. Danley
    Rider was prompt, ride was smooth. No complaints.

  • 06/10/2013
    G. Longworth
    Fine, on time and clean.

  • 05/19/2013
    T. Carrigan
    Well worth the price. Driver was a few minutes early and did a great job navigating traffic and finding the best route to Midway. Stress free ride with all the typical amenities.

  • 05/07/2013
    C. Nicholson
    I contacted the drive 30 minutes before he was scheduled to let him know that we were ready if he was in the area. He said he was on his way but would not be early. He ended up being 20 minutes late. Luckily out client was not trying to make a flight at the airport.

  • 04/15/2013
    F. Horowitz
    Car requested was a towncar, but was picked up by an SUV. Driver very friendly - a positive, but he called and asked me if it would be inconvenient to meet me 10 minutes earlier than the reservation. I said that would be fine, but he did not show up 10 minutes early, so I wasted my time.

  • 04/13/2013
    D. Davis
    Joseph was awesome. Really did a good job. I usually do not take the time to write a review, but I felt the need. I had the rare chance to have my wife with me on a business trip, and she probably thinks this is the way customer service goes for me on the road. I wish!

  • 03/30/2013
    J. Wadlund
    Early and engaged

  • 11/29/2012
    M. Edwards
    Same comments - both rides were outstanding. Thank you for getting my future Bride to the airport safely, Joseph!

  • 11/29/2012
    M. Edwards
    Joseph did an outstanding job...on time, clean vehicle with terrific service. I will definetely use his service again when in the Chicago area. Higly recommended!

  • 10/09/2012
    D. Smith
    My family scheduled a short vacation to Chicago on the weekend of October 4-7, 2012. Little did I know the Chicago Marathon was on Sunday, October 7, 2012. We were staying in a hotel that was right in the middle of the marathon route. I had Gold Coast Limos scheduled to pick us up on Sunday morning at 7:45 heading to the airport. When I saw the news Saturday night, I became a little worried about getting out of the area. They had 42,000 runners and expected 1.7 million spectators! The streets were to be closed at 7:00 AM and we were being picked up at 7:45 AM. I called Gold Coast Limos at 11:00 PM Saturday night and Joseph said they would try to get us, but would be in contact with me early that morning. The driver showed up around 7:30 AM after working his way to our hotel. We proceeded to the airport, but had to make many detours due to road closures. When all was said and done, we made it to the airport with time to spare, but not the usual route. For this I was very appreciative to Gold Coast Limos and to their driver. They did us an excellent job and the driver was courteous. A couple of times he had to turn the limo around in some very tight areas and did it without a problem! I would not hesitate recommending their services to anyone. Sincerely, Dale Smith

  • 08/04/2012
    S. Davoren
    Great service, on time, sent me a text while I was in the terminal to let me know where exactly they would be. Very professional and courteous Would abolutely use them again. Thanks Sean

  • 07/18/2012
    P. Gallaugher
    I just wanted to drop a quick note and let you know that we were very satisfied and impressed with your service on the day of our son’s wedding. The car was immaculate at the start, stocked with beer and water, and then cleaned up while we were attending the ceremony and restocked with champagne. The driver (Mike) was very polite, pleasant, and accommodating to our every need and request. We made several changes to the original itinerary, many of them on the fly, and he couldn’t have been more easy going and accommodating. If we ever require limo service again, Cold Coast will be our first call. We would highly recommend this company that may be in the market for limousine service. Thanks for making our day run smoothly and pleasantly.

  • 07/14/2012
    T. Haneline
    Joe arrived a few minutes early to pick me up. He was very personable and I had a great time chatting with him during the ride back home! He is a common sense, customer oriented guy who values his customers and strives to provide great service. I asked for his business card so I could use him again! The SUV he picked me up in was spotless and fresh smelling and was a very, very comfortable ride from Chicago to Northeastern Indiana. Thumbs up!!!!

  • 05/26/2012
    N. Kole
    I just wanted to let you guys know how great you were this past weekend! My father and I enjoyed the ride to the airport. Your driver was friendly and the car was spotless. Punctuality is very important to us and your driver was perfect! Thanks, I am going to book you guys on the return and for all our other trips.

  • 05/26/2012
    L. Slinden
    I would just like to thank the staff at Gold Coast. We were most recently in Chicago for a convention and used your services for an evening out. The experience from start to finish was just spectacular, from making the reservation and meeting our needs, the calls prior to the evening and then again the evening. The driver was very curteous and stopped (without our suggestion) to offer to take our picture in front of the Chicago skyline. What a great idea! Thanks for an all around fabulous experience!

  • 12/15/2011
    G. Belsher
    We used Gold Coast Limos three times on November 18th. We ended up with the same driver all three times. He and Gold Coast were excellent. We had an SUV, which was new and clean. Due to our own mix up, we gave them an incorrect address for a birthday party and they figured out the correct adddress on their own. We initially booked them trhough limos.cominitially because our company's usual company could not get a car for us. We are now using Gold Coast for all of our personal car bookings. Highly recommend

  • 12/07/2011
    D. Hutchison
    Gold Coast Limousines was first class from start to finish. The driver was on time and very professional. Everything was as expected and made for a stress free evening. I definitely will use them again.

  • 10/02/2011
    M. Gonzalez
    I called Chicago Gold Coast last minute to book my wedding. They were on time and very professional. I had SO many requests for it to be last minute. They NEVER gave a no and made it happen for me. I couldn't have been happier. I would definitely be letting my friends and family know about Chicago Gold Coast Limousines.

Flash Limousine, INC.
rated 4.5 of 5, 62 reviews

Flash Limousine - Chicago Limousine Services. Airport Travel, Wedding Stretch Limo, Limo Party Bus Chicago Wedding Services, Airport Transportation, Prom, Corporate Services, Business Travel, City Tours, Dinner Package, bachelorette, bachelor, funeral limos Luxury Cars, Sedan, Limousine, SUV, Van, Stretch Hummer, Coach Bus, Limo Bus A team of professional chauffeurs and fleet of luxury limousines looking for an opportunity to service all your transportation needs. We serve all Chicago metro area and far suburbs. Out of state trips available upon request. We specialize in providing luxury limousine “private car” rides only. Enjoy your ride in our sedan, stretch limousines or have even more fun Party Buses, SUV limo and Hummer H2.

See Flash Limousine, INC. reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Spencer
    Very nice driver Ahmad. Very clean vehicle Good driving real bad weather. Nice to go back and get tickets

  • 03/28/2016
    r. karasiuk
    Professional, clean car. timely.

  • 03/28/2016
    E. Rothner
    Excellent, courteous driver.

  • 03/28/2016
    A. Galarza
    Driver: Baris A was polite and on time. Wonderful experience

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Hedge
    I texted the driver when I landed. No answer. Called baggage claim. No answer. She called back 20 minutes later after I already got a cab. I was charged for no ride.

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Cassidenti

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Stigler
    Prompt and professional. Would use again

  • 03/28/2016
    j. brosman
    Driver was very courteous and helpful with luggage, assisting me in and out of limo. I liked the small bottle of water that was there for me to use. Small thing, but so nice.

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Thompson

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Zondlo

  • 03/28/2016
    G. Fields
    Excellent driver

  • 03/28/2016
    R. O\Brien

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Hunt
    The limo driver arrived at my home on time, Our ride to the airport was friendly. She helped me with my bags. I thanked her and we said good-bye.

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Barber

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Young

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Squires
    The vehicle was dirty and smelled equivilant to a cab. I chose this vehicle because it offered bottled water and Bluetooth connection. When asked for the water, my daughter was told that it was in the trunk. Also, the drive had no idea what Bluetooth even was. Flash Limo is terrible and we will NEVER use them again!!! They make LIMOS.COM look really bad!!!! I should never have been charged as $100 for that ride!!!!

  • 03/28/2016
    P. Beliveau
    Excellent driver; very courteous and very helpful

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Parker
    The driver was very courteous and polite. Other than the initial late pick up, the experience was very good.

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Mortensen
    We had a change from 3 people in a sedan to 4 people in an SUV within 3 hours of the planned departure and Limos/Flash worked together to make it work for the team. And I had to change the pick up time twice. Thanks to both Limos and Flash!!!

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Funderburg

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Allen
    Driver was excellent.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Kruse
    Didn't not provide the vehicle promised or ordered.

  • 03/01/2016
    A. Schadeck

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Witten
    The driver was great.

  • 12/22/2015
    L. Cundary
    The driver was early which was great to see. He was extremely friendly and drove very safe.

  • 12/22/2015
    F. Williams
    Driver, Ahmad, on time, very helpful and courteous. Very good experience.

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Lara
    Our driver was beyond amazing and I will definitely call him again

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Gorham

  • 12/22/2015
    v. orusa
    Michael was excellent!! I would request him next time!!! Thanks for making our day so extra special!!

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Quinlan
    Reasonable, clean and competitive with taxi service. Much more comfortable experience than traditional taxi service.

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Assistance

  • 12/22/2015
    N. Harvey
    Service was top notch and timely. We felt very confident in getting to and from the airport.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Varua

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Crook
    Very friendly driver, great attitude.

  • 04/23/2015
    L. Hansen
    We arrived early and I notified the driver that we had landed and would accept an early pickup. He called me and stated that he was a couple of minutes away. GREAT!!! It actually took another 20 minutes, so we stood outside waiting, and were given three updates that he was almost there. It would have been much better for him to be honest about his ETA, instead of us waiting outside in the cold.

  • 04/13/2015
    J. Varua

  • 04/06/2015
    R. Peterson
    The car was old. They billed me for several hours of waiting when I'd called them hours before pickup time to say my plane was delayed.

  • 04/03/2015
    K. Thompson
    I have filed a complaint about the limo driver intentionally stayed past his time that was explain to him.

  • 04/03/2015
    d. fritts

  • 04/02/2015
    B. BREWER
    Only issue - Limo did not have air

  • 03/22/2015
    M. Kruse

  • 03/20/2015
    J. Varua
    Car was on time and clean. Driver was friendly.

  • 03/13/2015
    T. Zidek

  • 03/06/2015
    D. Lachoff

  • 03/04/2015
    R. Yeske

  • 03/03/2015
    C. Sherman
    HE was excellent!

  • 02/03/2015
    D. Merriwether
    Positive experience, no problems, and no surprises. Driver was waiting for us in the baggage claim area. Car was clean.

  • 01/16/2015
    D. Merriwether
    Unbelievable, driver was late and charged us a wait fee. Contacted Flash Limousine to inquire about the wait fee and they said they would issue a refund. Almost a month later, no refund. Otherwise, everything was ok and I hope this was an honest mistake.

  • 05/23/2014
    r. karasiuk
    Fine. Good drivers. Clean car.

  • 05/20/2014
    J. PANIKOWSKI

  • 05/16/2014
    L. Pezzin
    Great job. On time. Good driver. Thank you.

  • 04/04/2014
    T. Sholakh

  • 04/01/2014
    F. Horowitz

  • 03/21/2014
    C. Pettigrew
    Driver on time. Car was clean inside and out. Car had some cosmetic issues with respect to trim.....piece of door handle trim missing and interior side window/roof trim coming loose.

  • 03/12/2014
    F. DODERO
    Let me clarify, the ride to the airport on 3/6 was fine. On the ride home on 3/12 not only did the driver not know where he was going but his driving was dangerous to say the least.

  • 01/25/2014
    F. Horowitz
    Always on time and very professional.

  • 01/07/2014
    m. byers
    Driver was very professional and responsible.

  • 01/03/2014
    D. Logan
    Driver was on-time, helpful, courteous and an excellent driver.

  • 12/28/2013
    T. Cahan
    Was not a Cadillac Escalade which we paid extra for...

  • 11/15/2013
    J. Meltzer

  • 10/26/2011
    D. G.
    AWESOME SERVICE FOR OUR BIG DAY!!! :) We have decided to go with the Flash Limousine for OUR WEDDING!:) I have found the guys very professional to work with. On our wedding day, the driver arrived early. He was very friendly and polite. The Limo was full of beverages and champagne. We had lots of fun! Thanks to this service for making our wedding day a great one to be remembered and most importantly, stress free! :) I will definitely go back to them! Thanks again. We really appreciated everything that you guys have done for us....

  • 10/26/2011
    B. G
    EXCELLENT SERVICE Flash Limo Service was great to me, superb assistance with good manners. I used this service for my daughter's graduation party and we were all left in awe. Her friends were impressed, as were we. Therefore I inevitably suggest Flash Limo Service to all folks whom would enjoy a limo ride which is beyond decent. So I thank the dedicated drivers that have made Flash Limo Service what it is today. Thumbs up from me and my family!

Kurdland enterprises inc.
rated 4.5 of 5, 6 reviews

Our mission is to provide our clients a safe, convenient, professional and affordable service. Luxury Rides Limo will ensure that you receive a courteous and reliable service from our chauffeurs. We want to give a fair price and comfortable ride all at the same time. We understand the importance of being on time. With us, you can be assured that you will reach your destination safely and promptly. All chauffeurs at Luxury Rides Limo are trained to give the best service to you. So go ahead and give us a chance, you wont regret it.

See Kurdland enterprises inc. reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Minor
    Excellent arrival time. Very courteous helped with luggage

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Vollbrecht

  • 12/22/2015
    c. jagger
    He was on time on arrival but was not present after the show finished and we had to wait about ten minutes for him to arrive. I have bad knees & had explained to him that I could not stand outside waiting for him yet t had to because he was late. Charged us extra for time used some of which was his fault.

  • 12/22/2015
    F. Bradley

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Whitehead
    Driver was friendly and helpful. He was also on time.

  • 06/27/2015
    J. Steffan
    They were on time and suit up nice and clean limo. We will use them again. Thank you guys!

Luxury Chicago Limousine
rated 4.8 of 5, 26 reviews

Company description not available

See Luxury Chicago Limousine reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Selner

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Valente

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Potter

  • 03/28/2016
    r. karasiuk

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Treleven

  • 03/28/2016
    r. karasiuk

  • 03/28/2016
    P. Kuehmann
    It was super nice and we really liked the driver, he was kind and knowledgable, and very helpful! It was really fantastic!

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Stoik

  • 03/01/2016
    J. Brandt

  • 03/01/2016
    m. herlihy

  • 03/01/2016
    J. Knecht
    Friendly, courteous, skilled driver. Vehicle was as described, clean and well maintained.

  • 03/01/2016
    L. Rothschild
    Very pleasant gal!

  • 03/01/2016
    e. berry

  • 03/01/2016
    E. Bulthuis

  • 03/01/2016
    D. Davoust
    The driver was pleasant and timely. Only complaint was that the car smelled. It had an overwhelming, pungent air freshener. Fortunately, our trips were short.

  • 03/01/2016
    J. Short
    Driver seemed lovely. Except did not have water for us, as stated when i ordered. Very comfortable ride otherwise.

  • 12/22/2015
    L. L

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Fritz
    Good driver, pleasant ride, but she was 15 minutes late.

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Latorre
    Eugene was great

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Ringo
    Driver was prompt and courtious. The car was clean and very nice! Our family will definantly use your service again!

  • 12/22/2015
    F. Reichmann
    Excellent

  • 12/22/2015
    r. karasiuk
    good driver, clean car. good service. on time.

  • 05/01/2015
    D. Seeber

  • 04/26/2015
    R. Witzburg
    We received a text in advance of the pick-up, with the name and phone # of a driver. That turned out to be incorrect information. We called the # and it went to someone's voice mail--at 5 AM! Fortunately, the driver arrived early and we were fine.

  • 04/05/2015
    B. PAGANO
    On time to pick me up and drop off. Very professional

  • 04/04/2015
    m. herlihy
    Driver Noryana was very courteous and polite! Aa very good driver! Never texted or looked at her phone as other drivers tend to do. She also drove very safely. Very nice.

American United business inc
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Lyani Inc
no reviews yet

LimoWebChicago has been providing luxury car services since 2006. When it comes to arriving at a venue in style and sophistication we know how to deliver. We provide stylish and safe ground transportation. Our uniformed chauffeurs offer absolutely nothing but excellent service and we will get you to your location in a prompt and safe way! Member of National Limousine Association!

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.