Chicago Limousine Service Reviews

Chicago Limousine Service Reviews

Find the Top Limo Services in Chicago

Finding the right limo service can be tough, but we're here to help. We have reviews for over 50 limo service providers in and around Chicago, so you'll know exactly what you're getting.

Second Nature Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Here at Second Nature Limousines we Strive to give our Customers the best service and expiriance Possible! Come and be a part of Northwest Indiana's most Exotic and diverse fleet. Our drivers and staff are second to none! From the in initial booking to the end of your special occassion we will be there for u with courtesy and a smile! After all Excellent Service and Customer respect is our Secondn Nature!

See Second Nature Limousine reviews

  • 01/23/2013
    W. H
    I wanted to contact your company in regards to my daughters wedding Saturday. I have rented limo’s before for concerts and other events. Saturday everything went wonderful. The limo was fantastic along with your service and attention to detail, your driver did a great job, on time and professional. There were so many things to remember and time flew quickly. I would like to thank everyone at Second Nature Limo for your detail, professionalism and great service. You were instrumental in making our day great, and it was nice not having something else to worry about, knowing you had everything ready to go. Thank you again, and I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing a limo service.

  • 01/23/2013
    S. S
    This is such a great company. The customer service rep was very friendly and accommodating. We had to cancel our original reservation and we were allowed to reschedule with ease. And they were not annoyed when I called back multiple times to ask questions. (lol) They also gave us a great deal on an escalade limo. The driver was on time and the limo was beautiful. The driver was very nice. He picked us up at 2am, took us for a cruise after the club and dropped us all off at home. This limo service was the perfect ending to a great night. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Windy City Limousine
rated 3.9 of 5, 7 reviews

Windy City Limousine, a Chicago limousine company, is committed to providing the highest quality Chicago limousine service to the city of Chicago and the surrounding suburbs. From Chicago airport limousine service to corporate meetings and events, our experienced Chicago Limousine professionals make it easy. Customers also count on Windy City Limo for the personalized service and attention to detail required for special occasions such as weddings, proms, and nights on the town. We know your time is valuable, so we'll quickly and efficiently arrange a Chicago limousine service package to meet your needs. With 24/7 service and a large limousine fleet, we can serve all of your metropolitan Chicago limousine transportation needs. Our full line of vehicles includes sedans, stretch limos, mini buses, motor coaches, and vans.

See Windy City Limousine reviews

  • 03/29/2015
    C. Costales
    The car is nice, clean and new. Classy! To our driver Mike, he is very professional. I will certainly book again with Windy City Limo on my next trip. And I will request for Mike to be our driver again.

  • 03/15/2015
    M. Stender

  • 04/06/2014
    S. Chander
    driver was late to pick up which made me nervous about missing our flight. Apparently our address does not show on navigation, but does show on google maps

  • 05/19/2012
    A. Zepeda
    Excellente service and friendly driver!!!

  • 05/10/2012
    J. Marquez
    Driver was not on time, was supposed to meet us at baggage claim and never did. We were traveling with two small children, luggage, car seats, etc., and were relying on the help of someone who was supposed to meet us. Extremely frustrating having two tired, hungry children having to sit and wait for a driver who is very late. The vehicle was supposed to be an Cadillac Escalade, but was a Ford Expedition. I appreciate making it right!

  • 05/06/2011
    C. Vinel
    All perfect!! Thanks for the ride!!

  • 03/03/2011
    P. Hammer
    On time, clean ride - could use a better price for such a short trip though..

M&M Limousine Service
rated 4.6 of 5, 33 reviews

We specialize in customized individual and group transportation

See M&M Limousine Service reviews

  • 04/30/2015
    D. Morris
    I paid %27 for a meet and greet for my elderly parents that never happened. They got their luggage and carried it outside to the 75 y.o. dad and his cane. Very disappointing

  • 04/29/2015
    C. Wentzel
    Gary was very professional and a very good driver in traffic. The vehicle was comfortable and performed well.

  • 04/11/2015
    J. Barrett
    He was pleasant friendly and efficient. I would not mind having him again when I would uses again thank you

  • 03/31/2015
    J. Kennedy
    both drivers were great the vehicle met our needs perfect.I will use the service again.

  • 03/27/2015
    e. kellar

  • 03/22/2015
    S. Santolin
    Very nice. .. people person. Made the ride enjoyable.

  • 08/10/2014
    c. peffers
    The trip to OHare was awful. The driver was unable to get thru the local area without our help and drove erratic, too fast, weaving in and out of traffic. The drive home from the airport was perfect and I wish to emphasize the satisfaction with that driver

  • 08/02/2014
    A. Lostumbo

  • 05/26/2014
    T. Mirocha

  • 05/22/2014
    S. Marianelli
    He was very polite and courteous. He helped everyone with their luggage and getting in the van. Couldn't have been nicer.

  • 05/21/2014
    J. Hollifield

  • 05/15/2014
    D. Wier

  • 05/12/2014
    J. Clarke
    Landing late and the car was there was a surprise. That made me happy.

  • 05/10/2014
    J. Fabres

  • 05/06/2014
    J. Myer

  • 05/02/2014
    D. Crownover

  • 04/13/2014
    N. Rosen
    He arrived a half hour early which was awesome. He helped with the bags and knew exactly how to steer the conversation. He was great.

  • 04/04/2014
    N. Gardner
    Everything was great. Car arrived early and waited. Absolutely use the service again.

  • 04/04/2014
    Driver was on time, courteous and the car was clean. I had an enjoyable ride roundtrip.

  • 04/02/2014
    B. Moore

  • 03/28/2014
    J. Koolish
    Driver was there and ready when we were. The car was brand new. A good experience.

  • 03/28/2014
    h. niden

  • 03/27/2014
    M. Maratea
    Driver extremely good. On time and we had a big group of 11. We had the same driver to O'Hare and from Midway which made it nice for us and the kids.

  • 03/23/2014
    B. Graening
    driver was surprised with the golf carrier but handled it excellently.

  • 03/19/2014
    D. Rotter

  • 03/17/2014
    T. McCoy

  • 03/13/2014
    l. derrig
    our driver was awesome

  • 03/01/2014
    N. Hawes
    Everyone was prompt, driving excellent and very considerate.

  • 12/31/2013
    K. Papanek
    The driver was incredibly nice, was perfectly on time and drove very safely through the awful snow! I was very happy with him!!

  • 12/14/2013
    P. Ronan
    I use the service exclusively -- twice a week at a minimum -- but now I am done with them! It's hit or miss depending on which driver you get. My most recent experience was so bad, it's time to switch

  • 05/30/2013
    T. Abendroth
    I am a little late in sending comments but Igor was great. Totally helpful and prompt and polite. Thank you Igor!

  • 10/03/2012
    M. Murrino
    I used M&M Limousine service for airport transportation. Booking was simple and quick, vehicle - new and clean, driver - profetional. Good job! I'll use them again.

  • 10/10/2011
    M. Jano
    M&M has been great to work with. Very nice staff at the office. All of my customers have been very happy with their service. Thanks again Matt Jano

gold coast limousine inc.
rated 4.4 of 5, 49 reviews

Chicago Gold Coast Limousines services the Chicagoland area and surrounding suburbs. Whether, you call us for a business trip, an airport transfer or for something as important as your wedding day, we offer impeccable service and strive to be the best ground transportation company out there today. Our motto is to deliver the highest quality experience possible. We understand your time is valuable, so we offer reliable service with friendly and polite chauffeurs. We want to offer you a piece of mind and will go the extra mile to achieve it. We value our relationships with our customers and are eager to earn your business.

See gold coast limousine inc. reviews

  • 07/13/2015
    D. Adcock
    The driver never showed up for this trip.

  • 04/08/2015
    k. mingari

  • 03/31/2015
    c. paris

  • 03/21/2015
    w. miller
    Joe the driver went out of his way to accommodate our needs

  • 02/28/2015
    R. Garcia de Paredes
    The driver drove too fast.

  • 08/07/2014
    G. Long
    Driver was a bit scary. I think he thought we were late to get to the airport, even though he was right on time and we had ordered pick up 3 hours prior to our flight. He was in and out of lanes, up and down access roads, on the shoulder. I guess at least he wasn't watching YouTube on his phone like my taxi driver was on the way in.

  • 05/24/2014
    A. Belt
    She was amazing. Very personable. Very nice. Got us to and from our destination with no problem. I will only use Chicago Gold Coast from this day forward.

  • 05/22/2014
    M. Abroms

  • 05/15/2014
    D. Wertzberger
    The driver arrived very early and our flight was a fee mins past original land time but we got to the car at 1:08 which was 8 mins past the reservation time. I was charged additional amount for wait and based on the additional amount $21 I plan to dispute with credit card! Further will think carefully before future reservation! Although I prebooked my return trip to airport, will reevaluate future bookings! This additional charge I just got today and very upset! The car had strong deodorizer which caused stuffiness and headache. No doubt was an attempt to cover up either cigarette or smoke smell.

  • 05/06/2014

  • 04/20/2014
    J. Tomlin
    Very prompt and responsive! Vehicle was clean and comfy. Joseph our driver was great!!! Didn't have to worry about being late!! Was worth it!

  • 04/19/2014
    R. Kerr
    Great service! Friendly driver. One issue was one of the back windows was off the track and would roll up.

  • 04/12/2014
    E. Parrinello

  • 04/10/2014
    P. Carlisle
    Bob was super. Friendly and very helpful !

  • 03/29/2014
    R. Hirsig
    Friendly and polite. On time helped with luggage into and out of limo.

  • 03/29/2014
    B. Lyerly
    Everything was excellent.....driver very friendly giving us great recommendations for restaurants, etc.

  • 03/27/2014
    M. Waldon
    Super service! My family could not have been better taken care of or happier!!! Thank you!

  • 03/16/2014
    S. Millian
    It was a terrible experience, the driver was going over 100 miles and moving from lane to lane ! i asked him to slow down and he responded sometimes he forgets he has passengers in the car. Client safety should be a priority and this behavior puts clients at high risk !

  • 03/08/2014
    G. Rochler

  • 03/02/2014
    A. Bourque
    Driver was great and very informative on the both legs of our trip. I would use him on our next trip to Chicago.

  • 01/21/2014
    T. Nebrich Jr

  • 12/29/2013
    V. walls

  • 12/28/2013
    J. Green

  • 12/16/2013
    J. de Merry
    Driver was 15 minutes late and did not meet passenger inside at specified.

  • 12/16/2013
    J. Pulling
    On time and the service was great.

  • 11/27/2013
    M. Cram
    I used this service a couple times in the past few weeks. I will only use them in the future for my needs in Chicago. You can't expect much better than on-time, efficient, courteous, friendly, professional and cost effective. Ask for Bobby. . .he's the best.

  • 10/17/2013
    C. Kahler
    Driver arrived early. Suburban in great shape and clean. Driver professional.

  • 10/17/2013
    R. Turner
    THE BEST in Chicago!!!

  • 10/15/2013
    C. Kahler
    Professional driver. Clean car in good appearance. Dispatcher did say 5 minutes for driver to arrive at airport pick-up and it took 10 min due to airport traffic. Would be good to alert passenger.

  • 10/12/2013
    C. Winkelbauer
    Booked this ride for my parents returning from another state, in which my dad had major surgery there. Their driver was Mike, his service was outstanding!!.He was polite, very nice and a great guy!! Took good care of my parents, they were very please with him. They said without a doubt they would use him from now on. Thanks Mike for taking good care of my parents!!!

  • 06/29/2013
    T. Stuart
    Vehicle was very clean, driver was prompt and new the city well to assist in avoiding heavy traffic from the Stanley Cup crowd!

  • 06/24/2013
    E. Danley
    Rider was prompt, ride was smooth. No complaints.

  • 06/10/2013
    G. Longworth
    Fine, on time and clean.

  • 05/19/2013
    T. Carrigan
    Well worth the price. Driver was a few minutes early and did a great job navigating traffic and finding the best route to Midway. Stress free ride with all the typical amenities.

  • 05/07/2013
    C. Nicholson
    I contacted the drive 30 minutes before he was scheduled to let him know that we were ready if he was in the area. He said he was on his way but would not be early. He ended up being 20 minutes late. Luckily out client was not trying to make a flight at the airport.

  • 04/15/2013
    F. Horowitz
    Car requested was a towncar, but was picked up by an SUV. Driver very friendly - a positive, but he called and asked me if it would be inconvenient to meet me 10 minutes earlier than the reservation. I said that would be fine, but he did not show up 10 minutes early, so I wasted my time.

  • 04/13/2013
    D. Davis
    Joseph was awesome. Really did a good job. I usually do not take the time to write a review, but I felt the need. I had the rare chance to have my wife with me on a business trip, and she probably thinks this is the way customer service goes for me on the road. I wish!

  • 03/30/2013
    J. Wadlund
    Early and engaged

  • 11/29/2012
    M. Edwards
    Same comments - both rides were outstanding. Thank you for getting my future Bride to the airport safely, Joseph!

  • 11/29/2012
    M. Edwards
    Joseph did an outstanding job...on time, clean vehicle with terrific service. I will definetely use his service again when in the Chicago area. Higly recommended!

  • 10/09/2012
    D. Smith
    My family scheduled a short vacation to Chicago on the weekend of October 4-7, 2012. Little did I know the Chicago Marathon was on Sunday, October 7, 2012. We were staying in a hotel that was right in the middle of the marathon route. I had Gold Coast Limos scheduled to pick us up on Sunday morning at 7:45 heading to the airport. When I saw the news Saturday night, I became a little worried about getting out of the area. They had 42,000 runners and expected 1.7 million spectators! The streets were to be closed at 7:00 AM and we were being picked up at 7:45 AM. I called Gold Coast Limos at 11:00 PM Saturday night and Joseph said they would try to get us, but would be in contact with me early that morning. The driver showed up around 7:30 AM after working his way to our hotel. We proceeded to the airport, but had to make many detours due to road closures. When all was said and done, we made it to the airport with time to spare, but not the usual route. For this I was very appreciative to Gold Coast Limos and to their driver. They did us an excellent job and the driver was courteous. A couple of times he had to turn the limo around in some very tight areas and did it without a problem! I would not hesitate recommending their services to anyone. Sincerely, Dale Smith

  • 08/04/2012
    S. Davoren
    Great service, on time, sent me a text while I was in the terminal to let me know where exactly they would be. Very professional and courteous Would abolutely use them again. Thanks Sean

  • 07/18/2012
    P. Gallaugher
    I just wanted to drop a quick note and let you know that we were very satisfied and impressed with your service on the day of our son’s wedding. The car was immaculate at the start, stocked with beer and water, and then cleaned up while we were attending the ceremony and restocked with champagne. The driver (Mike) was very polite, pleasant, and accommodating to our every need and request. We made several changes to the original itinerary, many of them on the fly, and he couldn’t have been more easy going and accommodating. If we ever require limo service again, Cold Coast will be our first call. We would highly recommend this company that may be in the market for limousine service. Thanks for making our day run smoothly and pleasantly.

  • 07/14/2012
    T. Haneline
    Joe arrived a few minutes early to pick me up. He was very personable and I had a great time chatting with him during the ride back home! He is a common sense, customer oriented guy who values his customers and strives to provide great service. I asked for his business card so I could use him again! The SUV he picked me up in was spotless and fresh smelling and was a very, very comfortable ride from Chicago to Northeastern Indiana. Thumbs up!!!!

  • 05/26/2012
    N. Kole
    I just wanted to let you guys know how great you were this past weekend! My father and I enjoyed the ride to the airport. Your driver was friendly and the car was spotless. Punctuality is very important to us and your driver was perfect! Thanks, I am going to book you guys on the return and for all our other trips.

  • 05/26/2012
    L. Slinden
    I would just like to thank the staff at Gold Coast. We were most recently in Chicago for a convention and used your services for an evening out. The experience from start to finish was just spectacular, from making the reservation and meeting our needs, the calls prior to the evening and then again the evening. The driver was very curteous and stopped (without our suggestion) to offer to take our picture in front of the Chicago skyline. What a great idea! Thanks for an all around fabulous experience!

  • 12/15/2011
    G. Belsher
    We used Gold Coast Limos three times on November 18th. We ended up with the same driver all three times. He and Gold Coast were excellent. We had an SUV, which was new and clean. Due to our own mix up, we gave them an incorrect address for a birthday party and they figured out the correct adddress on their own. We initially booked them trhough limos.cominitially because our company's usual company could not get a car for us. We are now using Gold Coast for all of our personal car bookings. Highly recommend

  • 12/07/2011
    D. Hutchison
    Gold Coast Limousines was first class from start to finish. The driver was on time and very professional. Everything was as expected and made for a stress free evening. I definitely will use them again.

  • 10/02/2011
    M. Gonzalez
    I called Chicago Gold Coast last minute to book my wedding. They were on time and very professional. I had SO many requests for it to be last minute. They NEVER gave a no and made it happen for me. I couldn't have been happier. I would definitely be letting my friends and family know about Chicago Gold Coast Limousines.

Flash Limousine, INC.
rated 4.3 of 5, 28 reviews

Flash Limousine - Chicago Limousine Services. Airport Travel, Wedding Stretch Limo, Limo Party Bus Chicago Wedding Services, Airport Transportation, Prom, Corporate Services, Business Travel, City Tours, Dinner Package, bachelorette, bachelor, funeral limos Luxury Cars, Sedan, Limousine, SUV, Van, Stretch Hummer, Coach Bus, Limo Bus A team of professional chauffeurs and fleet of luxury limousines looking for an opportunity to service all your transportation needs. We serve all Chicago metro area and far suburbs. Out of state trips available upon request. We specialize in providing luxury limousine “private car” rides only. Enjoy your ride in our sedan, stretch limousines or have even more fun Party Buses, SUV limo and Hummer H2.

See Flash Limousine, INC. reviews

  • 04/23/2015
    L. Hansen
    We arrived early and I notified the driver that we had landed and would accept an early pickup. He called me and stated that he was a couple of minutes away. GREAT!!! It actually took another 20 minutes, so we stood outside waiting, and were given three updates that he was almost there. It would have been much better for him to be honest about his ETA, instead of us waiting outside in the cold.

  • 04/13/2015
    J. Varua

  • 04/06/2015
    R. Peterson
    The car was old. They billed me for several hours of waiting when I'd called them hours before pickup time to say my plane was delayed.

  • 04/03/2015
    K. Thompson
    I have filed a complaint about the limo driver intentionally stayed past his time that was explain to him.

  • 04/03/2015
    d. fritts

  • 04/02/2015
    Only issue - Limo did not have air

  • 03/22/2015
    M. Kruse

  • 03/20/2015
    J. Varua
    Car was on time and clean. Driver was friendly.

  • 03/13/2015
    T. Zidek

  • 03/06/2015
    D. Lachoff

  • 03/04/2015
    R. Yeske

  • 03/03/2015
    C. Sherman
    HE was excellent!

  • 02/03/2015
    D. Merriwether
    Positive experience, no problems, and no surprises. Driver was waiting for us in the baggage claim area. Car was clean.

  • 01/16/2015
    D. Merriwether
    Unbelievable, driver was late and charged us a wait fee. Contacted Flash Limousine to inquire about the wait fee and they said they would issue a refund. Almost a month later, no refund. Otherwise, everything was ok and I hope this was an honest mistake.

  • 05/23/2014
    r. karasiuk
    Fine. Good drivers. Clean car.

  • 05/20/2014

  • 05/16/2014
    L. Pezzin
    Great job. On time. Good driver. Thank you.

  • 04/04/2014
    T. Sholakh

  • 04/01/2014
    F. Horowitz

  • 03/21/2014
    C. Pettigrew
    Driver on time. Car was clean inside and out. Car had some cosmetic issues with respect to trim.....piece of door handle trim missing and interior side window/roof trim coming loose.

  • 03/12/2014
    Let me clarify, the ride to the airport on 3/6 was fine. On the ride home on 3/12 not only did the driver not know where he was going but his driving was dangerous to say the least.

  • 01/25/2014
    F. Horowitz
    Always on time and very professional.

  • 01/07/2014
    m. byers
    Driver was very professional and responsible.

  • 01/03/2014
    D. Logan
    Driver was on-time, helpful, courteous and an excellent driver.

  • 12/28/2013
    T. Cahan
    Was not a Cadillac Escalade which we paid extra for...

  • 11/15/2013
    J. Meltzer

  • 10/26/2011
    D. G.
    AWESOME SERVICE FOR OUR BIG DAY!!! :) We have decided to go with the Flash Limousine for OUR WEDDING!:) I have found the guys very professional to work with. On our wedding day, the driver arrived early. He was very friendly and polite. The Limo was full of beverages and champagne. We had lots of fun! Thanks to this service for making our wedding day a great one to be remembered and most importantly, stress free! :) I will definitely go back to them! Thanks again. We really appreciated everything that you guys have done for us....

  • 10/26/2011
    B. G
    EXCELLENT SERVICE Flash Limo Service was great to me, superb assistance with good manners. I used this service for my daughter's graduation party and we were all left in awe. Her friends were impressed, as were we. Therefore I inevitably suggest Flash Limo Service to all folks whom would enjoy a limo ride which is beyond decent. So I thank the dedicated drivers that have made Flash Limo Service what it is today. Thumbs up from me and my family!

Empire Limousine,inc.
rated 4.2 of 5, 39 reviews

Empire Limousine is a national transportation company with our corporate headquarters in Chicago on the northwest side. Our professional staff of customer service representatives, chauffeurs and event planners will accommodate any transportation request. Our professional, reliable and dependable service exceeds the industry standards. Empire Limousine has been serving the Chicago land area for more than 10 years...Empire Limousine specializes in transportation for a variety of needs. We can provide transportation for large groups, special events like weddings and proms, airport service and more! Our reservation agents are available 7 days a week to assist in booking. Give us a call to get a personalized rate for all your transportation needs. We provide special packages for bachelor/bachelorette parties, proms, homecomings, concerts, sporting events, birthday parties and much more

See Empire Limousine,inc. reviews

  • 05/03/2015
    C. Seiceanu

  • 04/30/2015
    D. Sams
    Driver was prompt, courteous and professional. The vehicle was relatively new, clean and in good condition.

  • 04/12/2015
    D. Gillotti
    Very good driver who even carried my bags up the stairs at the hotel.

  • 04/06/2015
    F. Perez
    Driver dropped me off at the Waldorf Residence vs. at the Hotel entrance. Had to walk 1/2 block to the hotel.

  • 03/30/2015
    K. Zollinger

  • 03/14/2015
    A. Sapien
    Driver only contacted me half an hour before pick up time and that was only AFTER my boyfriend called to get drivers information.

  • 03/12/2015
    C. France
    Didn't know my name. No water. No phone charger. Mediocre experience at best. If I'm going to pay $100 one way I expect to be taken care of. Otherwise I would just call uber.

  • 03/07/2015
    C. Bickley
    There is a $4.00 parking charge on the bill. There was no parking required. Please remove.

  • 03/07/2015
    P. Walsh

  • 02/27/2015
    G. Harris DDS
    Our driver was most courteous and the suburban was a warm welcome with heated seats after a chilly walk outside the terminal. We look forward to the same wonderful experience today. I will alwasy use Empire Limosine based on your excellent service! Dr Gary Harris, Dallas, Texas.

  • 11/18/2014
    C. Maroselli
    Did not provide the category of car that was booked. The car I recived looked dated.

  • 08/12/2014
    D. Olken
    I was very impressed. I received a courtesy call the day before my scheduled ride which was wonderful as they suggested an earlier departure time due to the potential for rush hour. My drive was outside and texted me 20 minutes early which was comforting. He was dressed well, courteous and very nice.

  • 08/10/2014
    T. Dressel
    Took a slow route to destination. Highway would have been better!

  • 08/06/2014
    D. Kupiec

  • 08/06/2014
    L. Thomas
    The driver was great! The limousine was below average and I will never ride with them again.

  • 06/02/2014
    F. Horowitz

  • 05/23/2014
    J. Loies

  • 05/23/2014
    J. Loies
    I write this for the second time. My ride with the company was fine. However the shock came to me when I received the final bill! I booked the ride expecting to pay $183.40 and some minor expenses. When I received the bill, I was charged an extra $82.50 for 'pickup wait time', but my flight was on time and caused the driver no issues of being cancelled or delayed. I was also charged $46.20 for a 'provider discount'. Discount usually means saving some money, not dishing out more. My ride ended up being $320.90!!!!! Almost double from what I agreed to. This is not acceptable for a company to do this to a customer and I am just done with you and Empire. I would really like someone to remedy this situation...please.

  • 05/19/2014
    B. Payne

  • 05/15/2014
    M. Madison
    Excellent driver - very considerate, professional and articulate in every way.

  • 05/04/2014
    k. paglia
    Empire limo in Chicago was 30 mins late. no phone call. ended up taking a taxi after freezing for half an hour

  • 05/01/2014
    N. Smith
    The driver was 15 minutes late, and I was charged with a $30 wait time fee even though we left less than 5 minutes after he arrived. Everything fine with chauffeur. Trash in limo from previous ride

  • 04/12/2014
    J. Christopher

  • 04/11/2014
    W. Williams

  • 04/04/2014
    M. Blanchard
    Safe and reliable, driver took our photo with stretch as well! Beautiful car!!!

  • 03/21/2014
    C. Phillips
    Very good the driver was friendly knowledgeable great experience

  • 03/12/2014
    R. Milligan
    Driver was excellent

  • 02/16/2014
    M. Cheprasov
    I paid extra for Lincoln MKZ - Hybrid. I was picked up in a cheaper, old lincoln town car, dirty inside, rude driver, who picked me up on the wrong side of the building. No water.

  • 01/01/2014
    F. Horowitz
    Reserved a town car, but was picked up in a Chevy Suburban

  • 12/27/2013
    K. Forseth
    we were very Happy with our drivers both to & from the airport!

  • 12/08/2013
    V. Allen
    Our driver was terrific. He arrived early, and made a recommendation about drive time to our destination due to icey snow, and it helped. He also drove very well, and worked to get us to the door of our theater, in spite of problems created by unnecessary police blocking of the entry driveway. Very professional and courteous too.

  • 07/02/2013
    C. del Rosario
    Called me while I was waiting for my bags, arrived promptly at the pickup location, very professional, courteous and friendly. Handled bags curbside and opened car door. Offered engaging conversation during our ride. Use Empire!

  • 06/29/2013
    My driver arrived a on time, and was ver courteous and professional the entire trip. The car was in excellent condition in like new condition. I will definitely ride with them again!

  • 04/14/2013
    D. Pheloan
    My grand kids had a wonderful time riding to the airport in the Limo. The driver was dressed, on time and the car was clean inside and out. Our ride was a pleasure.

  • 11/05/2012
    A. Z
    Empire is great. I use them for corporate travel in most of the major cities I work in and I never have a problem. The drivers are on time and personally call when they are on location. The office is easy to get in contact with at all times of the day and usually dont have a problem changing last minute times, pick up locations, etc at r my convienence. Sedans are all new and updated inside, although they could get navigation systems to really make the cars top notch. None the less great company and easy to book can do it online or over the phone with someone in the office! And they check your inbound flights so if you're delayed/ early/ diverted whatever the problem airlines usually have they are tracking and call when you land to let you know they are there!

  • 11/05/2012
    T. H
    I felt that Empire did exactly what I asked. I used them for my wedding and was able to arrive at a good price. They showed up on time, and were professional and courteous. The driver was flexible with us stopping for some extra photos that weren't on the plan. I got the exact limo I asked for and I was very happy with their service

  • 11/05/2012
    E. G
    I used Empire Limo for my parents and in-laws to transport them to and from church and reception location and everything turned out great. They were on time and cooperated with both parents on the numerous stops they had to make. I will use Empire Limo again. Thanks!

  • 11/05/2012
    S. L
    I used Empire limousine for my engagement and they were great. Friendly service over the phone and they helped me set up every detail of the service. Very friendly, professional, and perfect service.

  • 11/05/2012
    L. H
    My mother found this place for my wedding last June. We went to an open house where they had a number of buses and limos for us to walk through, ask questions, etc. They had a great price so we went with a 50 pas. bus. It was great. They were prompt, clean, and safe. Our driver, Charles, was so friendly and patient. He even let my drunk brother-in-law use the on-board mic for our 40 min trip from Chicago to Brookfield Zoo. Everyone we dealt with were courteous and professional.

Kurdland enterprises inc.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Our mission is to provide our clients a safe, convenient, professional and affordable service. Luxury Rides Limo will ensure that you receive a courteous and reliable service from our chauffeurs. We want to give a fair price and comfortable ride all at the same time. We understand the importance of being on time. With us, you can be assured that you will reach your destination safely and promptly. All chauffeurs at Luxury Rides Limo are trained to give the best service to you. So go ahead and give us a chance, you wont regret it.

See Kurdland enterprises inc. reviews

  • 06/27/2015
    J. Steffan
    They were on time and suit up nice and clean limo. We will use them again. Thank you guys!

Luxury Chicago Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Company description not available

See Luxury Chicago Limousine reviews

  • 05/01/2015
    D. Seeber

  • 04/26/2015
    R. Witzburg
    We received a text in advance of the pick-up, with the name and phone # of a driver. That turned out to be incorrect information. We called the # and it went to someone's voice mail--at 5 AM! Fortunately, the driver arrived early and we were fine.

  • 04/05/2015
    On time to pick me up and drop off. Very professional

  • 04/04/2015
    m. herlihy
    Driver Noryana was very courteous and polite! Aa very good driver! Never texted or looked at her phone as other drivers tend to do. She also drove very safely. Very nice.

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.