Chicago Limousine Service Reviews

Find the Top Limo Services in Chicago

Finding the right limo service can be tough, but we're here to help. We have reviews for over 50 limo service providers in and around Chicago, so you'll know exactly what you're getting.

no reviews yet

M&M Chauffeur

M&M Chauffeur is the name to know for the best in chauffeur services. When you contact us you can schedule everything from a sedan to a 10- passenger stretch limousine to a 26- passenger SUV to a 32 passenger limo bus we can handle all your transportation needs. Our company is dedicated to providing you with top- quality services for weddings, proms, bachelor parties, or bachelorette parties, anniversaries, birthdays and more! Rely on our professional chauffeurs for quality transportation for your next party, corporate event, Airport transportation or night on the town. M&M Chauffeur Http://www.mandmchauffeur.com 630-244-6075 TOLL-FREE at 1-866-724-9854 Be sure to Check out our Facebook Page as well http://www.facebook.com/mandmchauffeur

rated 0.0 of 5, 2 reviews

American Coach Inc

Lowest Rates in Chicago. Get an instant $5.00 Off Coupon for any airport trip on our web-site.

See American Coach Inc reviews

  • 01/20/2014
    s. griffith
    he was very prompt and professional and a good driver. He was very nice too

  • 01/07/2014
    S. HUFF
    Driver excellant!
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Second Nature Limousine

Here at Second Nature Limousines we Strive to give our Customers the best service and expiriance Possible! Come and be a part of Northwest Indiana's most Exotic and diverse fleet. Our drivers and staff are second to none! From the in initial booking to the end of your special occassion we will be there for u with courtesy and a smile! After all Excellent Service and Customer respect is our Secondn Nature!

See Second Nature Limousine reviews

  • 01/23/2013
    W. H
    I wanted to contact your company in regards to my daughters wedding Saturday. I have rented limo’s before for concerts and other events. Saturday everything went wonderful. The limo was fantastic along with your service and attention to detail, your driver did a great job, on time and professional. There were so many things to remember and time flew quickly. I would like to thank everyone at Second Nature Limo for your detail, professionalism and great service. You were instrumental in making our day great, and it was nice not having something else to worry about, knowing you had everything ready to go. Thank you again, and I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing a limo service.

  • 01/23/2013
    S. S
    This is such a great company. The customer service rep was very friendly and accommodating. We had to cancel our original reservation and we were allowed to reschedule with ease. And they were not annoyed when I called back multiple times to ask questions. (lol) They also gave us a great deal on an escalade limo. The driver was on time and the limo was beautiful. The driver was very nice. He picked us up at 2am, took us for a cruise after the club and dropped us all off at home. This limo service was the perfect ending to a great night. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
rated 5.0 of 5, 42 reviews

amber limousine inc

AFFORDABLE LIMOUSINES -CALL US TODAY FOR BEST QUOTES! 847-208-2064 OR 773-297-8062

See amber limousine inc reviews

  • 07/18/2013
    T. Wagner
    We hired a white stretch limo to bring us to the church, and a white SUV limo for our bridal party. Both drivers arrived on time, and waited patiently as last minute photos needed to be taken. The service was unfailingly friendly, courteous, and professional. The interior of the limos was clean, and we enjoyed our private time as a couple on the way to the church. We joined the rest of the party in the SUV after the wedding ceremony. It was a long drive from the church to the reception, and we found the ride to be comfortable as we spent time with our bridal party. Amber Limo accommodated our request to make two stops for photo. The bar was fully stocked. Thank you Amber Limo for helping make our wedding day so memorable! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • 06/22/2013
    G. Bertoli
    We hired a white stretch limo to bring us to the church, and a white SUV limo for our bridal party. Both drivers arrived on time, and waited patiently as last minute photos needed to be taken. The service was unfailingly friendly, courteous, and professional. The interior of the limos was clean, and we enjoyed our private time as a couple on the way to the church. We joined the rest of the party in the SUV after the wedding ceremony. It was a long drive from the church to the reception, and we found the ride to be comfortable as we spent time with our bridal party. Amber Limo accommodated our request to make two stops for photo. The bar was fully stocked. Thank you Amber Limo for helping make our wedding day so memorable! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • 07/27/2012
    K. Kushlakus
    I want to thank you for your service. My boss was not happy with our last transportation company. After his return from Berlin, he sent me a message letting me know how much he liked your company and driver. The Driver was on time, friendly, but not 'to' talkative so that he was able to make some calls and get some work done on the drive.

  • 10/27/2011
    . Santiago
    Last Saturday we hired Amber Limousine for my wedding and I just wanted to say how wonderful our driver was. He was excellent and made everything go smooth. Thank you!

  • 01/26/2011
    C. Rotella
    Second time we have used Amber Limo for our airport to and from trips and once again we cannot say enough good things about the. Early arrival, clean cars, friendly drivers, help with the luggage... and waiting there at the airport for us, even though we taxied on the runway waiting for the gate to clear an extra 20 minutes. It was so nice to get in a warm car on the cold day we returned. Thanks Amber, for the great service for the reasonable price!

  • 10/01/2010
    C. Rotella
    We used Amber Limo to get 4 adults and 3 children under 5, along with 2 strollers and 4 large suitcases to O'Hare for our Disney trip this week. What a treat! Just as all reviews said, the driver was early, helpful, courteous and the car was perfect! We had so much fun starting our trip out like that- but the best was the pre-arranged ride to come back home. The plane arrived 30 minutes early and the driver was on time once again there, waiting for our phone call that we had our luggage. We were on our way home with no wait time at the airport. Just as everyone else is saying, the pricing was great, too! Thank you so much, Amber Limousine!

  • 09/07/2010
    B. Geist
    Our son's wedding was last Saturday. Amber Limousine showed up 30 minutes early at the church with a decorated Limo to pick up the entire wedding party (16). They stopped at the school where our son and his wife first met. The driver was personable and courteous, and the limo was exceptionally clean. A bridesmaid left her camera in the seat cushions by accident, and Amber Limo contacted us and returned the camera right away. They refused a tip for returning the camera. We would recommend them to anyone. - Bernie and Leanne Geist

  • 09/06/2010
    A. Stieb
    Thank you very much for the excellent service that you provided last Friday. Both Limos were on time and the drivers were very professional and courteous. It made the day run very smooth. Thanks again. Adam and Michelle Stieb

  • 08/08/2010
    V. Plakhin
    Hey, I want to tell you Thanks! Yesterday my son with other teenagers had little tour Round Lake Beach-Chicago - and they had awesome time ! The driver (I think his name Kristian ) was super accurate in time and careful in driving, he manage not only complete the route I told him but also to show other interesting places in Chicago - so my boys and his friends had funnest time ever!!! Thank you so much, I would like to have business with you in future!!!

  • 07/28/2010
    L. Ionescu
    Daniel and I both want to thank you and your company for a great job on our wedding day. The limo driver was right on time (actually early which made me feel so much better to see the car ready) he was courteous, accommodating and very professional. We were very happy with your service and will definitely use you again in the future and refer you to all of our family and friends.

  • 06/21/2010
    B. Pedersen
    They are the best! The driver arrived 15 minutes early to pick me up to take me to the airport. The ride was very comfortable, and relaxing. When it was time to pick me up from O'hare to take me home, my flight landed earlier than scheduled and not long after I had landed, the dispatch called me on my cell to make sure I had arrived and to let me know my limo was already waiting at the airport. I had requested curbside service and literally when I walked outside of the baggage claim area the driver pulled up almost on cue and took my bag and opened the door to the car. Once inside he made sure I was comfortable with the temperature, asked if I want a bottle of water. He knew all of the back roads and the best and quickest way to get me home ASAP. Very nice people to deal with on the phone and very reasonable rates. I will definetely recommend Amber Limo and use them again!

  • 06/15/2010
    C. Nebudoconosor
    Very happy with the service provided. I saw the reviews on Limos.com so I had a feeling they were going to be good. They were actually great, the driver arrived with 15 min. early than scheduled pickup time and the car was clean and well-maintained. I would recommend Amber Limo to anyone who is looking for a reliable service.

  • 04/20/2010
    K. Harrington
    The limo service was very high quality, and the wedding party was pleased with the service. Thank you! Karen Harrington

  • 03/23/2010
    C. Katz
    I chose Amber Limousine based on the good reviews here and I was not dissappointed. The driver was courteous, the vehicle was clean and 15 minutes early. Also they quoted me with the best rate from that list provided by Limos.com. I would strongly recommend Amber Limousine to others.

  • 02/03/2010
    J. Harrar
    I was very pleased with the service. I would use Amber Limo again. The driver was punctual (actually 15 minutes early) and polite. The limo was clean and was exactly as it appeared on the web site.The price was below the other quotes I was given. Great service, highly recommend them.

  • 10/22/2009
    G. Peterson
    I want to send a quick note to let you know we had a fantastic time last Saturday and owe much of that to Amber Limo Service. Chris was a great chauffeur; pleasant and courteous to work with and always helpful. The stretch Lincoln Limo also had plenty of space and the water/beer/vodka/soft drinks were very much appreciated. Thank you again for providing such a great service.

  • 09/30/2009
    S. Frampton
    Everything was top notch for my girlfriend birthday, she was so surprised and extremely happy with the red carpet pick-up and the birthday balloons provided inside the limo along with the champagne. It made for an extremely memorable birthday night and one I can only hope to duplicate in the future! All my thanks to Amber Limousine and their tremendous staff! -Scott

  • 09/26/2009
    D. Bozeday
    We originally booked a limo bus with another company for our wedding. Only 2 weeks before, we found Amber Limo and decided to change companies, mainly due to the price. I was a little hesitant about having decorations on the limo because I didn't want anything cheesy, but Sandy talked us into it and everything was great. Manny was our limo driver and he was very professional and helpful. He knew exactly where he was going, kept us cool on a hot day and was very patient with a few last minute timing changes. The bar was well stocked and the limo was very clean. We were so happy that we switched last minute and plan to recommend the company to our other friends getting married

  • 09/22/2009
    D. WHITE
    I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful limousine experience you provided during our visit to Chicago. The driver was extremely friendly and professional, and stayed that way throughout the day, while taking care of our every need. I will most certainly use Amber Limousine again, the next time we're in Chicago, and will recommend you to my colleagues as well.

  • 09/19/2009
    J. Davis
    Just wanted to let you know what a wonderful thirteenth birthday your limo service provided for my daughter and her friends last night. The driver was very professional and treated each of the girls like they were queens! The limo was beautiful, clean and decorated like we discussed. I appreciate you allowing an adult ride along with the group. I have and will, highly recommend your company to others. Thanks again, Janet

  • 09/17/2009
    S. Johnson
    I reserved a sedan for airport service with me and my 2 kids ages 5 and 7 and I got the stretch one for the same price the chauffeur was a great help with loading/unloading luggage. He was also 15 minutes early for the pick-up which was great. Clean car and nice driver. Highly recommend Amber Limousine!

  • 09/06/2009
    M. Mueller
    This past weekend I had a wonderful experience with your limo service. I accompanied some work colleagues of mine to a company dinner in one of your limousine. I was very impressed with the quality of service we received, from the timeliness, to the professionalism of the driver, to the quality of the vehicle. All were top notch. I plan to do business with your company again soon. Thank you so much for the wonderful service.

  • 08/27/2009
    P. Moore
    I had such a positive experience with you and your staff in planning my daughter's birthday celebration. While I did request a price from your company, renting a SUV stretch (and for that matter, one from a company over the internet without a personal recommendation) was not the direction I thought I would go. Sandy's professional follow up to my email cemented the choice for my renting the stretch SUV for this birthday party. She worked with me over several phone conversations, even suggesting a stop that she thought would appeal to this age group. She also invited me to come to the office which is where I got to meet you and see some of your vehicles. This greatly calmed my concerns about the "over the internet" issue. Additionally, when the driver arrived with the SUV the night of the party, he set the stage from the first minute - lights flashing and music going. He had a better handle on what the kids wanted than I did! He worked closely with me to assure the kids had a fun and safe time, communicating clearly at our various stops where he would be and making sure we had each others cell numbers. The car was clean when it arrived and I noticed how the driver took care of the stretch and its equipment throughout the night. This is a company I look forward to recommending and working with again. Sincerely, Parick

  • 08/25/2009
    M. Bulmer
    Thank you so much to Amber Limo for the wonderful service we had during our recent visit to Chicago. The car was waiting for us from and back to the airport. The drivers were very good and made us feel welcome. I will definitely recommend Amber limo to friends and business associates travelling to Chicago. Thanks again for the fantastic service!!

  • 08/17/2009
    J. Weber
    Just a note to say “thank you” for the excellent limo service you provided for my daughter’s wedding. The “VIP” Wedding Package added a very special touch to the day and the driver was so nice and adorable that we wish he could have come to the wedding! I have always been very satisfied using your company for business , your staff is always professional , prompt and courteous ……. But the service on Saturday was extra special, red carpet and all that decorations… wow! Thank you again for everything!

  • 08/10/2009
    M. Green
    When we had a large group of new recruits from our office in Gurnee for a conference, Amber Limousine came through, providing not only the initial airport transportation, but also the multiple town cars, stretch limousine and SUVs we needed to shuttle everyone to and from the hotel. It was a relief knowing there was one less thing we had to worry about. Thank you so much for your help and for the best limo service you provide. Best Regards, Melissa Green Meeting and Events Planner

  • 08/05/2009
    W. Ross
    I just wanted to say thank you again for all your help in selecting a limo for my Wedding. In the end we picked your service because of your great customer assistance and how personal you made the experience. I called many other places but none of them were happy to talk to me or they just gave me a quoted price and wouldn't give other info until we sent our deposit. Ever since I was little I had dreamed of my wedding day with a gorgeous white limousine, and that is exactly what I got.The prices were reasonable and the service was absolutely incredible. So thank you again for making something I was clueless about such a pleasurable experience.

  • 08/02/2009
    M. Alderbert
    THANK YOU SO MUCH for the SUPERB service on Friday night! Our driver was prompt, sharply dressed, courteous, and just perfect. I cannot thank you enough for working with me and getting me that super-stretch limo. My mother was pleasantly surprised and it was the perfect topping to a memorable birthday celebration. Please be assured that I will make sure that I tell everyone about your superior customer service, immaculate automobile, pleasant driver and excellent communication with your patient dispatchers. Here's to hoping that you and your business enjoy much success throughout the year! Sincerely, Michael

  • 07/30/2009
    B. Eastman
    As a business traveler who needs to get to and from the airport on a regular basis- on those longer trips, Amber Limousine fits the bill nicely. I used to use a competitive service located in Round Lake, but after several missed pick ups, long waits, dirty cars and drivers who didn't know the area, I switched to Amber Limousine and never looked back.

  • 07/27/2009
    D. Keenan
    Thank you so much for providing excellent service for our son's Wedding. We were extremely impressed with the professionalism of your chauffeurs. They were courteous and patient as they waited for us to take pictures as our entire wedding party got into the vehicles. Everyone was in awe of the beautiful interiors of both limousines and the luxurious, comfortable ride. We felt like royalty as we were driven through the park and then to the reception. Words cannot convey how wonderful it was to treat our family and friends to such a special moment in time and at such an affordable price! We will definitely recommend your service to our friends and family.

  • 07/27/2009
    T. Williams
    Thank you for help making our bachelor night perfect. The SUV stretch was just the right addition to the formula. Chris was an outstanding driver and the car was immaculate. We couldn't have asked for better service, what a great car with full bar included in the price. We had a great time and enjoyed the hospitality, I will definitely recommend Amber Limousine to anyone and everyone. Thank you again!

  • 07/26/2009
    B. Baker
    Hi there, I just got back in town from my honeymoon but wanted to tell you how impressed I was with the driver and service I received from you all for my wedding. The driver was wonderful, on time and the car was very clean and decorated wonderful (even the napkins we had was the same color with my wedding party)and those flowers you put on windows -fabulous. Thank you for being so patient with me in the beginning with all my emails and stuff and for taking on this job. I will definitely keep you in mind should the need for a limo ever arise again. Thanks, Brenda

  • 07/24/2009
    K. Duffy
    Even though our international flight was delayed more than 8 hours last night, our driver was still waiting for us with a smile when we finally arrived at O'hare - at nearly 3:00 AM!I can't tell you how much of a relief it was seeing him there after all the delays and hassles we encountered on our flight.You have clients for life now. Thank you very much! Kate

  • 07/22/2009
    B. Lancaster
    I would like to thank you for the limo on Thursday night to the Billy Joel and Elton John concert! From the moment I first enquired about your services to when your driver arrived early to pick us up, to the drop off at our hotel; your company showed the utmost in professionalism! Manny was great and the upgraded limo was a pleasant surprise! Thank you for making our experience in Chicago that much better! I have to say that I was thoroughly impressed and will be sure to use your services again the next time I am in the area and will surely recommend you to friends, family and colleagues in need of your services.

  • 07/21/2009
    N. Gallagher
    I just wanted to say thank you for your limo service on July 17, 2009 for my daughter's birthday. She and her friends had a really great time. The Limo was beautiful and the driver was friendly and courteous. I had called three other Limo Services besides yours when looking for a Limousine to accommodate our needs for the evening and Amber Limo was able to offer exactly what we were looking for at a very reasonable price. We couldn't be happier with Amber Limo and would definitely recommend your company to our friends and look forward to using your services again. Sincerely, Nicole Gallagher

  • 07/20/2009
    w. boward
    Prompt and courteous driver, clean, very nice looking new car, and prices that are reasonable. I have also used them to drive me to and from the Milwaukee Airport- best rates there too! More than just airport service- I do recommend them.

  • 07/14/2009
    R. O'brien
    Reliable, simple making reservations. New vehicles, clean and priced right. Bottles of water in each vehicle. Very professional service.

  • 07/07/2009
    S. Web
    We used Amber Limousine to transport us to O'Hare for our very early morning flight. The driver arrived early, were professional and courteous, and the car were very clean. Excelent limo service with right price. We highly recomand this company! Thank you, Dr.Sandra Web

  • 06/15/2009
    B. Pierce
    I recently booked two trips with Amber Limousine - to and from Chicago's Midway airport to my downtown hotel. The service was PHENOMINAL! I received an e-mail confirmation message from them quickly, the vehicles were immaculate, the drivers were well dressed and very polite, and they were right on time. I've used many limo services in the Chicago area and by far Amber Limo has been the best experience. I will certainly book with them again in the future.

  • 05/05/2009
    S. Cortese
    Hi, This past Saturday, April 18th 2009, your company was hired to escort our wedding party down to Woodridge, IL. When things go wrong you hear about it immediately, however when they go perfect, you MAY hear a Thank you. I want to let you know that, although we hired you, it was your company and driver that made us look so great!!! You were not only on time, but early. The driver was excellent and fun. We truly enjoyed having him. We hire limos at least twice a year if not more, and you have made who I will be calling next and from now on. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who has a special occasion or just a ride to the airport. Again, Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping make my daughters wedding day that much more special. Sue Cortese

  • 04/20/2009
    S. Cortese
    Hi, This past Saturday, April 18th, your company was hired to escort our wedding party down to Woodridge, IL. When things go wrong you hear about it immediately, however when they go perfect, you MAY hear a Thank you. I want to let you know that, although we hired you, it was your company and driver that made us look so great!!! You were not only on time, but early. The driver was excellent and fun. We truly enjoyed having him. We hire limos at least twice a year if not more, and you have made who I will be calling next and from now on. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who has a special occasion or just a ride to the airport. Again, Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping make my daughters wedding day that much more special. Susan Cortese

  • 03/21/2009
    P. Porpora
    Used limo for round trip service to/from airport. Driver on time for outgoing flight and short wait at airport on return trip. Driver was extremely friendly, and the vehicle was brand new Lincoln Navigator. Prices are great, too! No complaints whatsoever. In fact, they are now the only company I use for my airport transportation needs. I recommend this company to everyone I can and cannot recommend them enough!"
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Regal Limousine Service

Company description not available

See Regal Limousine Service reviews

  • 05/12/2009
    A. Frye
    Regal has always provided our family with excellent service. After hours of airline delays and holiday travel, it was such a relief to see George's friendly face as soon as we picked up our baggage. Great prices and friendly, reliable drivers.
rated 4.9 of 5, 9 reviews

M&M Limousine Service

M&M Limousine service provides luxury chauffeured transportation for any occasion. We specialize in impeccable personalized service. We offer a new fleet of 2009-2011 Lincoln Town Cars, SUVs, stretch limousines, SUV stretch limousines, vans and Limo Buses.

See M&M Limousine Service reviews

  • 12/21/2013
    L. Lopez
    M was nice but rushed customers. MY guest did not make it in on time and did not get to ride with in the limo, so I decided to continue since I had already paid, but regreted later because felt rushed through the whole ride.

  • 06/18/2012
    G. Alfonso
    Great Service will use again.

  • 09/27/2010
    S. Romz
    I used M&M Limo for a pick up/drop off service for my sister's bachelorette party. The service was amazing! I literally booked the limo a day before the party and they were able to accommodate me. They were very helpful. The limo arrived on time (I was a little late because I thought I would get a call when the driver arrived) and knew exactly where he was going. Driver was also very friendly! I had a return service at 3am and some of the girls were ready to head to a different location so I called because the driver stated if anything changed and we wanted to leave early just to call. So I did, and the soonest he could get to us was 1:15am which was perfect and he was right on time again in crowded downtown! All in all, this is a great company run by great people and great drivers!! Would highly recommend and will definitely use them again. Thank you for a great experience!

  • 03/18/2010
    D. Murrino
    Just want to thank M&M Limousine Service for providing exelent service on the short notice (after another limo company failed to provide service for us).

  • 12/24/2006
    S. Novak
    Used limo for round trip service to/from airport. Driver on time for outgoing flight and short wait at airport on return trip. Drivers are extremely friendly, and the vehicles are in tip-top shape. Prices are great, too! No complaints whatsoever. In fact, they are now the only company I use for my airport transportation needs. I recommend this company to everyone I can and cannot recommend them enough!

  • 04/29/2004
    V. Angiulo
    Excellent service. We needed a ride to ans from the airport and requested a luxury sedan both ways.. To our surprise and enjoyment, a stretch Excursion took us to the airport and a stretch limo brought us home, at no extra cost! Great drivers, great vehicles, great company. We will definitely use M&M again. Thanks for such an enjoyable experience.

  • 03/11/2004
    R. c/o BCU
    Very professional and allowed us to be on time for our reservations. Driver knew ahead of time exactly were our location was with a simple “no problem”. M&M limo made our department outing to Tony and Tina’s wedding even more enjoyable, safer, and able to stay together the whole evening for our department outing. I will forward M&M information to BCU contact list for future company use with a A+ rating. Thank you, Rob

  • 10/31/2003
    D. Murino
    Dear M&M Thank you so much for making my stay in Chicago a pleasant one. Your service was grade A and I really appreciate your service. I will recommend your company to family, co workers and to anyone I know that will be traveling to Chicago. Thanks again

  • 10/05/2002
    C. Marchese
    Wonderful service. Beautiful car. Would highly recommend. A+++
rated 4.9 of 5, 12 reviews

A Elegant Touch Limousine Service, Inc.

Elegant Touch Limousine has been serving customers since April 2001 !! Celebrate your special occasion with us !! Elegant Touch Limousine offers safe, on-time and professional service !! We offer Late Model Town Cars, un-stretched SUV's, Stretch Limousines, SUV Excursions, H2 Hummers, Cadillac Escalades, Limo Buses and Antique Cars We offer affordable, on-time airport transportation to and from O'Hare and Midway Airports. All limousines, stretch SUV's, H2 Hummers, Cadillac Escalades and Limos Buses include a Complimentary Beverage Bar, No Matter What Type of Service You Choose !! Call us today to reserve your vehicle !!!

See A Elegant Touch Limousine Service, Inc. reviews

  • 01/23/2012
    E. F.
    Couldn't ask for better. Everything was ontime and perfect. Thanks

  • 10/20/2009
    P. White
    The limo was on time, extemely CLEAN inside, fancy lighting inside, well stocked with beverages. The driver was very polite, courtious and willing to wait for us when we were running a little late and then we had to make an extra stop before we went to the church, he had no problem with it. I would HIGHLY recommend this company for their service and the price was right.

  • 12/16/2005
    P. Vaickus
    I normally take the "L" out of Ohare, but thought this would be a nice change of pace. Excellent experience, would definitely do it again. The only reason I 4 Star'd the car was the Service advertised complimentary drinks which they had, but they needed a bit ice to chill them -- Picky I know, but can't beat a cold beer.

  • 06/18/2005
    V. Thompson
    I just wanted to email you and thank you for the wonderful service you gave for our daughters wedding, they just loved the 14 passenger SUV. They all thought it was awesome! You made their day even more special! Thanks again, Vicki Thompson

  • 05/14/2005
    C. Melliere
    You were very kind and helpful and I really appreciate good customer service. You went out of your way to help me and make me feel like I was your best customer, and for that I will keep using your service and recommend you to my friends. I love the fact that you knew your business and had great phone manners. That is really hard to find these days. Keep up the good work because people do notice. Thank You, Cristine Melliere

  • 10/21/2004
    M. Johnston
    Limo driver was friendly and knowledgeable and took passengers to surrounding area to eat and shop when they arrived for the concert too early. Passengers really enjoyed their experience

  • 08/04/2004
    C. Jacobitz
    Very kind, friendly driver waited patiently for nearly nearly 2 hours for a delayed flight and never once lost his smile. Very courteous and professional staff,- beautiful Limo, and a worry free ride. Highly recommended !!

  • 05/08/2004
    E. Cox
    DON'T BOTHER WITH OTHER LIMO SERVICES! These people came through for me just a few hours before prom when we found out that the limousine company that had been arranged for had cancelled the afternoon of prom! Great Service! Kids loved the Driver!

  • 12/26/2003
    S. Hungerford
    The driver was on time, courteous and gave us a short tour of the city on the way in. There were beverages ready for us. I would use them again.

  • 09/30/2003
    S. Sherman
    I can't tell you how pleased I was with my recent experience with your company. I flew in and out of Chicago in less than 24 hours, and used your limo service for the first time. Our flight was delayed getting in, but that wasn't a problem for you! Both drivers were helpful, friendly and professional. Be assured that I will continue to patronize a company that strives for such complete customer service and satisfaction. Stacey Sherman

  • 06/19/2003
    B. Swenson
    I was impressed with the professionalism, and the honesty of this company and driver. My credit card ended up in the crease of the Limo seat. Driver drove at least 55-60 miles to return my card. Co's. urgent concern for my lost credit card, was impeccable, this company cares. The Driver, a perfect gentleman, was invited for lunch by my family. Unfortunately, he had to leave. I am fortunate that you referred me to this company. Job well done!

  • 05/08/2003
    S. Huston
    While staying in Chicago for a couple of days, I called A Elegant Touch Limos on 2 hour notice and was able to book a 2 hour sightseeing tour in a 10 passenger limo. Everyone went out of their way to make our ride memorable. The service was excellent. The cost was low and we had an excellent time. I highly recommend A Elegant Touch to anyone who wants great service. I am planning to use this service when returning to Chicago this summer and fall.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

4-U Limousine Inc.

Our company offers luxury travel to and from your destination in beautifully appointed Sedans, as well as current year model Lincoln Town Car, New Mercedes Benz S-Class, Vans, New Lincoln Stretch and Lincoln Super-Stretch Limousine and New SUV Ford Expedition Stretch Limousine. Our cars are chauffeured by professional and courteous drivers with extensive knowledge of the Illinois area. BEST PRICE WITH QUALITY SERVICE.

See 4-U Limousine Inc. reviews

  • 11/16/2004
    C. Redman
    Thank you!!Val was great,he was a nice and friendly chauffeur.Prompt courteous service.Highly recommend.

  • 10/02/2004
    J. Stegar
    Excellent service.On time to pick me up from home and the airport,would definitely use 4-U Limousine again.
rated 4.6 of 5, 9 reviews

American Executive Limousine Service INC.

www.aexlimo.com For more information Please Call (800)550-0114 and/or (773)552-5777 Exclusive Limo Service is providing transportation services in the Chicago, Illinois area and other regions in Illinois Vicinity Areas. Our Service Will Provide You With The Utmost Professionalism And Extremely Clean New Limousines And Well Dress Courteous Drivers Along With Reasonable Rates. We offer a complete range of limo and party bus services: Party Bus Limo Service Wedding Limousine Service Bachelor & Bachelorette Limo Birthday Limo Service Prom Limousine Service Homecoming Limo Service Sporting Events Limo Service Business Limousine Service Graduation Limo Service Girls Night Out Limo Bar Hopping Limousine Sporting Events Limo Service Night On The Town Limousine City Tour Limos Retirement Party Limousine Corporate Events Limousine You Name It! We Have It!

See American Executive Limousine Service INC. reviews

  • 10/26/2011
    T. White
    I would like to bring to your attention the punctuality, courtesy, and professionalism exhibited by your driver at our wedding event. We were very satisfied.Thank you for making our day memorable! We will definitely recommend you in the future!

  • 05/24/2011
    S. Mioara
    GREAT COMPANY!! I had no trouble or problems with this company. Everything went as expected. I cant see anybody writing something bad about this company. If so, must be the greedy people who try to get everything for free. You use it, you pay for it... Thats life! But Im just so happy I called American Executive!

  • 05/16/2011
    T. Adrian
    BEST LIMO SERVICE IN Chicago! I have tried other limo services and Aex has been the Best. Reasonable pricing,professional attitudes, and excellent service. The driver was personable and humorous but not invasive. Was concerned about our safety and that we were having a good time. Would highly recommend to others!

  • 04/14/2011
    R. W
    My wife to be ordered a limousine thru this company, the day arrived and she was incredibly happy. She and her bridal party arrived at the ceremony relaxed and radiant. We were then taken to the reception site and to the hotel. The driver, was gracious and kind. This was an excellent experience.

  • 04/08/2011
    A. Miller
    Had a great time when I hired Aex Limo Bus! The party bus is extremely impressive inside and out. I booked with Aex limo for a night on the town with some friends...and what a night..and the great thing is that the limousine company supported all our requirements.All around awesome and positive experience. Excellent Service with a smile. No complaints. Easy and cooperative to work with. Nothing was a problem. Would definitely recommend and use their services again!! Absolutely a first class company!!!

  • 04/01/2011
    L. Gaesti
    I Hired AEX Limo for my birthday. I was given a decent rate. The beautiful limo was on time, the driver was well presented and polite. He took us on a nice quick tour around of the city before dropping us at our destination. We were picked up outside the club again on time and dropped us to our homes safely. I have used other limo companies previously, but I just found that AEX Limo went a little bit further to make the evening feel more special, and I will be recommending them to my friends and family. Big Thanks.

  • 11/19/2010
    A. Dolores
    Amazing experience Visited Chicago for the fiftieth birthday party and the limo was part of the fun. Nick helped with the pre preparing and was extremely patient with my changes. I became totally very happy with the master plan that we settled on. Our fancy car came regularly, the driver was fantastic the perfect mix off professional and friend, the best way she maneuvered that limo was totally incredible. She ensured we'd a superb time. If when I want a limo in Chicago again I am going to use American Executive Limousine.

  • 08/05/2010
    A. Dolores
    Amazing experience Visited Chicago for the fiftieth birthday party and the limo was part of the fun. Nick helped with the pre preparing and was extremely patient with my changes. I became totally very happy with the master plan that we settled on. Our fancy car came regularly, the driver was fantastic the perfect mix off professional and friend, the best way she maneuvered that limo was totally incredible. She ensured we'd a superb time. If when I want a limo in Chicago again I am going to use American Executive Limousine.

  • 03/07/2009
    J. Spurrrier
    I wanted to let you know how pleased we were with your limousine service. The chauffeur was professional arriving in a new clean limousine and on time. He did a great job by making our night out in Chicago unforgettable. Service was excellent. I would definitely use American Executive Limousine again and recommend your service to all our friends. Thanks!!!
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

E C S Transportation

The Road Crew can take care of all of your transportation needs. Let us drive you in style in one of our sleek, modern Lincoln Town Cars & Chevy Suburbans. Our reasonable rates are inclusive of gratuity so you will have no surprises. We are happy to serve you - let us know what we can do to earn your business! Ask about our $20.00 PER PERSON all evening transportation special.

See E C S Transportation reviews

  • 04/13/2010
    J. M.
    Great service and thank you for having the car on time for or trip to O’Hare Airport. The driver and your rates are great.
rated 2.5 of 5, 2 reviews

Travelers limousine

Servicing OHare, Midway, weddings, concerts, games, prom, graduation, reunion, whatever else the occasion maybe, Travelers Limousine is here for you. Our Mission has not changed since the day we started: Count on Travelers Limousine for with an undying faith and dedication towards Style, Comfort, Convenience, Safety and Peace of Mind. Whether you're attending a business conference, celebrating a graduation, heading off on a much needed vacation or just spending a special night in the city, we will promptly attend to your travel needs and become transparent to the experience, other than enhancing them with every nuance of travel service that can be extended. Try us once and you'll never use anyone else!

See Travelers limousine reviews

  • 07/14/2012
    j. bryant
    I did not have a problem leaving. The driver arrived and retreieved us and the luggage and got us to the airport. He was very proffessional.On my return from the airport to go home is when I had the problem. I and my mother were in wheelchairs with 4 bags of luggage. Our flight was early. In my reservation for the limo, I asked for a pick up at 8:30p.m. We were outside waiting in the limo bay where other drivers took their customer's to their destinations. I had called to confirm the return flight and time. I called again to ask where the car was. The customer service rep told me the driver had been their and left because our flight was delayed. I advised the rep that it was early and we were not late. I asked for a replacement car. He said he did not have any other limo driver's and we should take a cab. We waited in a long line of customer's and obtained a van cab to take us home. I expect my money back the $12.50 down payment and a letter of apology.

  • 05/07/2012
    S. Panjwani
    I had to wait 10 minutes but they were very good.
no reviews yet

Premier Limousine Incorporated

Premier Limousine Incorporated was founded on the standard of exceeding the expectations of our clients. Attaining this goal is accomplished through the high level of standards set by the owners and the attitude of our employees. We look forward to serving you! Whether a long time client or a new guest. We welcome the challenge of changing the way you view transportation service.

rated 3.5 of 5, 4 reviews

Windy City Limousine

Windy City Limousine, a Chicago limousine company, is committed to providing the highest quality Chicago limousine service to the city of Chicago and the surrounding suburbs. From Chicago airport limousine service to corporate meetings and events, our experienced Chicago Limousine professionals make it easy. Customers also count on Windy City Limo for the personalized service and attention to detail required for special occasions such as weddings, proms, and nights on the town. We know your time is valuable, so we'll quickly and efficiently arrange a Chicago limousine service package to meet your needs. With 24/7 service and a large limousine fleet, we can serve all of your metropolitan Chicago limousine transportation needs. Our full line of vehicles includes sedans, stretch limos, mini buses, motor coaches, and vans.

See Windy City Limousine reviews

  • 05/19/2012
    A. Zepeda
    Excellente service and friendly driver!!!

  • 05/10/2012
    J. Marquez
    Driver was not on time, was supposed to meet us at baggage claim and never did. We were traveling with two small children, luggage, car seats, etc., and were relying on the help of someone who was supposed to meet us. Extremely frustrating having two tired, hungry children having to sit and wait for a driver who is very late. The vehicle was supposed to be an Cadillac Escalade, but was a Ford Expedition. I appreciate limos.com making it right!

  • 05/06/2011
    C. Vinel
    All perfect!! Thanks for the ride!!

  • 03/03/2011
    P. Hammer
    On time, clean ride - could use a better price for such a short trip though..
no reviews yet

Town & Country Limousines, Inc.

Town & Country Limousine established in 1993 with one goal, to provide the highest level of professional corporate ground transportation in Chicago. We serve all area airports with the following fleet; Lincoln "L" Series Executive Town Car Sedans, Stretch Limousines, SUV's, Executive Vans, Cargo and Passenger Vans, Mini Buses, Luxury Coaches and Motor Coaches. We are here to serve all your transportation needs.

no reviews yet

Metropolitan Limousine, Inc.

Metropolitan Limousine, Inc. has been operating a private chauffeured service in the Chicagoland area since 1972 We are located at 1836 South Wabash Avenue in the heart of the South Loop. The service oriented attitude is sought in all applicants. Applicants are hand picked individuals chosen for their personality, knowledge, driving skills and appearance. They are thoroughly screened and trained in both driving and the expectations of a chauffeur. All of our chauffeurs strive towards being experts in their profession. They know how to put their clients first, and you can rely on their integrity.

rated 4.0 of 5, 5 reviews

M&M Limousine Service

We specialize in customized individual and group transportation

See M&M Limousine Service reviews

  • 12/31/2013
    K. Papanek
    The driver was incredibly nice, was perfectly on time and drove very safely through the awful snow! I was very happy with him!!

  • 12/14/2013
    P. Ronan
    I use the service exclusively -- twice a week at a minimum -- but now I am done with them! It's hit or miss depending on which driver you get. My most recent experience was so bad, it's time to switch

  • 05/30/2013
    T. Abendroth
    I am a little late in sending comments but Igor was great. Totally helpful and prompt and polite. Thank you Igor!

  • 10/03/2012
    M. Murrino
    I used M&M Limousine service for airport transportation. Booking was simple and quick, vehicle - new and clean, driver - profetional. Good job! I'll use them again.

  • 10/10/2011
    M. Jano
    M&M has been great to work with. Very nice staff at the office. All of my customers have been very happy with their service. Thanks again Matt Jano
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Askew Executive Limousine Inc.

Our company is based on the belief that our customer's needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business will in many cases, come from repeat customers and referrals. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust in business and deliver you the best service in the industry.

See Askew Executive Limousine Inc. reviews

  • 03/15/2012
    B. Hall
    I travel thousands of miles per month on business, and its a load off my mind knowing I can trust Askew Exec Limo services everytime I am in the Chicago area. Their prompt communications, great pricing, and above and beyond professional service has made them my choice above all others I have tried. This is a company I trust and would not hesitate to recommend their services.

  • 03/15/2012
    C. Hall
    Thank you Askew Executive Limousine for such wonderful service! With the unexpected circumstances from flight delays to multiple trips, you came through for our large group with no complaints and everyone giving you praise. Your service has been above the rest. THANK YOU!
rated 4.6 of 5, 29 reviews

gold coast limousine inc.

Chicago Gold Coast Limousines services the Chicagoland area and surrounding suburbs. Whether, you call us for a business trip, an airport transfer or for something as important as your wedding day, we offer impeccable service and strive to be the best ground transportation company out there today. Our motto is to deliver the highest quality experience possible. We understand your time is valuable, so we offer reliable service with friendly and polite chauffeurs. We want to offer you a piece of mind and will go the extra mile to achieve it. We value our relationships with our customers and are eager to earn your business.

See gold coast limousine inc. reviews

  • 01/21/2014
    T. Nebrich Jr

  • 12/29/2013
    V. walls

  • 12/28/2013
    J. Green

  • 12/16/2013
    J. de Merry
    Driver was 15 minutes late and did not meet passenger inside at specified.

  • 12/16/2013
    J. Pulling
    On time and the service was great.

  • 11/27/2013
    M. Cram
    I used this service a couple times in the past few weeks. I will only use them in the future for my needs in Chicago. You can't expect much better than on-time, efficient, courteous, friendly, professional and cost effective. Ask for Bobby. . .he's the best.

  • 10/17/2013
    C. Kahler
    Driver arrived early. Suburban in great shape and clean. Driver professional.

  • 10/17/2013
    R. Turner
    THE BEST in Chicago!!!

  • 10/15/2013
    C. Kahler
    Professional driver. Clean car in good appearance. Dispatcher did say 5 minutes for driver to arrive at airport pick-up and it took 10 min due to airport traffic. Would be good to alert passenger.

  • 10/12/2013
    C. Winkelbauer
    Booked this ride for my parents returning from another state, in which my dad had major surgery there. Their driver was Mike, his service was outstanding!!.He was polite, very nice and a great guy!! Took good care of my parents, they were very please with him. They said without a doubt they would use him from now on. Thanks Mike for taking good care of my parents!!!

  • 06/29/2013
    T. Stuart
    Vehicle was very clean, driver was prompt and new the city well to assist in avoiding heavy traffic from the Stanley Cup crowd!

  • 06/24/2013
    E. Danley
    Rider was prompt, ride was smooth. No complaints.

  • 06/10/2013
    G. Longworth
    Fine, on time and clean.

  • 05/19/2013
    T. Carrigan
    Well worth the price. Driver was a few minutes early and did a great job navigating traffic and finding the best route to Midway. Stress free ride with all the typical amenities.

  • 05/07/2013
    C. Nicholson
    I contacted the drive 30 minutes before he was scheduled to let him know that we were ready if he was in the area. He said he was on his way but would not be early. He ended up being 20 minutes late. Luckily out client was not trying to make a flight at the airport.

  • 04/15/2013
    F. Horowitz
    Car requested was a towncar, but was picked up by an SUV. Driver very friendly - a positive, but he called and asked me if it would be inconvenient to meet me 10 minutes earlier than the reservation. I said that would be fine, but he did not show up 10 minutes early, so I wasted my time.

  • 04/13/2013
    D. Davis
    Joseph was awesome. Really did a good job. I usually do not take the time to write a review, but I felt the need. I had the rare chance to have my wife with me on a business trip, and she probably thinks this is the way customer service goes for me on the road. I wish!

  • 03/30/2013
    J. Wadlund
    Early and engaged

  • 11/29/2012
    M. Edwards
    Same comments - both rides were outstanding. Thank you for getting my future Bride to the airport safely, Joseph!

  • 11/29/2012
    M. Edwards
    Joseph did an outstanding job...on time, clean vehicle with terrific service. I will definetely use his service again when in the Chicago area. Higly recommended!

  • 10/09/2012
    D. Smith
    My family scheduled a short vacation to Chicago on the weekend of October 4-7, 2012. Little did I know the Chicago Marathon was on Sunday, October 7, 2012. We were staying in a hotel that was right in the middle of the marathon route. I had Gold Coast Limos scheduled to pick us up on Sunday morning at 7:45 heading to the airport. When I saw the news Saturday night, I became a little worried about getting out of the area. They had 42,000 runners and expected 1.7 million spectators! The streets were to be closed at 7:00 AM and we were being picked up at 7:45 AM. I called Gold Coast Limos at 11:00 PM Saturday night and Joseph said they would try to get us, but would be in contact with me early that morning. The driver showed up around 7:30 AM after working his way to our hotel. We proceeded to the airport, but had to make many detours due to road closures. When all was said and done, we made it to the airport with time to spare, but not the usual route. For this I was very appreciative to Gold Coast Limos and to their driver. They did us an excellent job and the driver was courteous. A couple of times he had to turn the limo around in some very tight areas and did it without a problem! I would not hesitate recommending their services to anyone. Sincerely, Dale Smith

  • 08/04/2012
    S. Davoren
    Great service, on time, sent me a text while I was in the terminal to let me know where exactly they would be. Very professional and courteous Would abolutely use them again. Thanks Sean

  • 07/18/2012
    P. Gallaugher
    I just wanted to drop a quick note and let you know that we were very satisfied and impressed with your service on the day of our son’s wedding. The car was immaculate at the start, stocked with beer and water, and then cleaned up while we were attending the ceremony and restocked with champagne. The driver (Mike) was very polite, pleasant, and accommodating to our every need and request. We made several changes to the original itinerary, many of them on the fly, and he couldn’t have been more easy going and accommodating. If we ever require limo service again, Cold Coast will be our first call. We would highly recommend this company that may be in the market for limousine service. Thanks for making our day run smoothly and pleasantly.

  • 07/14/2012
    T. Haneline
    Joe arrived a few minutes early to pick me up. He was very personable and I had a great time chatting with him during the ride back home! He is a common sense, customer oriented guy who values his customers and strives to provide great service. I asked for his business card so I could use him again! The SUV he picked me up in was spotless and fresh smelling and was a very, very comfortable ride from Chicago to Northeastern Indiana. Thumbs up!!!!

  • 05/26/2012
    N. Kole
    I just wanted to let you guys know how great you were this past weekend! My father and I enjoyed the ride to the airport. Your driver was friendly and the car was spotless. Punctuality is very important to us and your driver was perfect! Thanks, I am going to book you guys on the return and for all our other trips.

  • 05/26/2012
    L. Slinden
    I would just like to thank the staff at Gold Coast. We were most recently in Chicago for a convention and used your services for an evening out. The experience from start to finish was just spectacular, from making the reservation and meeting our needs, the calls prior to the evening and then again the evening. The driver was very curteous and stopped (without our suggestion) to offer to take our picture in front of the Chicago skyline. What a great idea! Thanks for an all around fabulous experience!

  • 12/15/2011
    G. Belsher
    We used Gold Coast Limos three times on November 18th. We ended up with the same driver all three times. He and Gold Coast were excellent. We had an SUV, which was new and clean. Due to our own mix up, we gave them an incorrect address for a birthday party and they figured out the correct adddress on their own. We initially booked them trhough limos.cominitially because our company's usual company could not get a car for us. We are now using Gold Coast for all of our personal car bookings. Highly recommend

  • 12/07/2011
    D. Hutchison
    Gold Coast Limousines was first class from start to finish. The driver was on time and very professional. Everything was as expected and made for a stress free evening. I definitely will use them again.

  • 10/02/2011
    M. Gonzalez
    I called Chicago Gold Coast last minute to book my wedding. They were on time and very professional. I had SO many requests for it to be last minute. They NEVER gave a no and made it happen for me. I couldn't have been happier. I would definitely be letting my friends and family know about Chicago Gold Coast Limousines.
rated 4.6 of 5, 9 reviews

Big k corporate transportation

Big K is the premier provider for the greater Pleasant Prairie area Also South eastern and northern illinois. With glowing reviews and excellent referrals Big K is the SE Wis, and No. illinois company of choice. .Used by many corporation and leisure traveler alike .At Big K we take pride in our clean, newer fleet..You may find another provider for a few dollar less but ask yourself is he properly insured? Are the car maintained ? Also there are compainie's who are not licensed . At Big K we offer you peace of Mind We are a member of NLA, An American family owned business. Thank for choosing us.Where everyone is treated like a VIP.

See Big k corporate transportation reviews

  • 04/21/2014
    B. Kerkman
    Do not book with them. Not only were they a no show. But they also submitted the reservation as completed. We tried multiple times to get a hold of the driver and the company directly and no one answered or returned calls. We need to submit a claim to get reimbursed. Completely unacceptable.

  • 01/08/2014
    K. Bolton
    Everything was great from the time of the confirmation call, to the call from the driver the day of, to the drive, driver and condition of the limo. We used the service to take eight people to dinner and back. Tip was already included, but we tipped more since we ran a tiny bit over and he was very nice. The weather was very bad that evening, as well. (snowing and slippery). We would use this company again.

  • 11/21/2013
    M. K
    Thank you, Kevin and Big K Corporate Transportation for making my life as an event organizer easy and care-free. Our club put on a big event for 400+ people and our two main speakers flew into O'Hare on a very windy day. Of course, flights were delayed but Big K stayed in touch with my speakers and got them to the event on time!

  • 11/21/2013
    J. Lallo
    We loved it! Thanks so much! Mark was on time, professional and nice. It was such a special experience for our family and the kids were thrilled, they are still talking about how the lights inside the limo changed colors...too cool! Thanks so much!

  • 09/28/2012
    D. B
    My daughter and I would like to express our gratitude for a WOW customer service! Kevin is the benchmark for transportation...Not only did we feel safe but we also enjoyed the enriching tour around the city of Kenosha and travel to and from Chicago...It was like having transportation and a private tour guide all in one package. Thank you, Kevin!

  • 09/28/2012
    M. A
    Thank you, Kevin and Big K Corporate Transportation for making my life as an event organizer easy and care-free. Our club put on a big event for 400+ people and our two main speakers flew into O'Hare on a very windy day. Of course, flights were delayed but Big K stayed in touch with my speakers and got them to the event on time!

  • 09/28/2012
    J. L
    We loved it! Thanks so much! Mark was on time, professional and nice. It was such a special experience for our family and the kids were thrilled, they are still talking about how the lights inside the limo changed colors...too cool! Thanks so much!

  • 09/19/2011
    P. O'Connoll
    We have recommended Big K to family members and they were absolutely amazed at the service they were provided! We will continue to recommend Big K to anyone needing transportation and will use them exclusively for our service.

  • 09/19/2011
    D. Bridges
    My daughter and I would like to express our gratitude for a WOW customer service! Kevin is the benchmark for transportation...Not only did we feel safe but we also enjoyed the enriching tour around the city of Kenosha and travel to and from Chicago...It was like having transportation and a private tour guide all in one package. Thank you, Kevin!
rated 4.7 of 5, 7 reviews

Flash Limousine, INC.

Flash Limousine - Chicago Limousine Services. Airport Travel, Wedding Stretch Limo, Limo Party Bus Chicago Wedding Services, Airport Transportation, Prom, Corporate Services, Business Travel, City Tours, Dinner Package, bachelorette, bachelor, funeral limos Luxury Cars, Sedan, Limousine, SUV, Van, Stretch Hummer, Coach Bus, Limo Bus A team of professional chauffeurs and fleet of luxury limousines looking for an opportunity to service all your transportation needs. We serve all Chicago metro area and far suburbs. Out of state trips available upon request. We specialize in providing luxury limousine “private car” rides only. Enjoy your ride in our sedan, stretch limousines or have even more fun Party Buses, SUV limo and Hummer H2.

See Flash Limousine, INC. reviews

  • 01/25/2014
    F. Horowitz
    Always on time and very professional.

  • 01/07/2014
    m. byers
    Driver was very professional and responsible.

  • 01/03/2014
    D. Logan
    Driver was on-time, helpful, courteous and an excellent driver.

  • 12/28/2013
    T. Cahan
    Was not a Cadillac Escalade which we paid extra for...

  • 11/15/2013
    J. Meltzer

  • 10/26/2011
    D. G.
    AWESOME SERVICE FOR OUR BIG DAY!!! :) We have decided to go with the Flash Limousine for OUR WEDDING!:) I have found the guys very professional to work with. On our wedding day, the driver arrived early. He was very friendly and polite. The Limo was full of beverages and champagne. We had lots of fun! Thanks to this service for making our wedding day a great one to be remembered and most importantly, stress free! :) I will definitely go back to them! Thanks again. We really appreciated everything that you guys have done for us....

  • 10/26/2011
    B. G
    EXCELLENT SERVICE Flash Limo Service was great to me, superb assistance with good manners. I used this service for my daughter's graduation party and we were all left in awe. Her friends were impressed, as were we. Therefore I inevitably suggest Flash Limo Service to all folks whom would enjoy a limo ride which is beyond decent. So I thank the dedicated drivers that have made Flash Limo Service what it is today. Thumbs up from me and my family!
rated 4.5 of 5, 12 reviews

Empire Limousine,inc.

Empire Limousine is a national transportation company with our corporate headquarters in Chicago on the northwest side. Our professional staff of customer service representatives, chauffeurs and event planners will accommodate any transportation request. Our professional, reliable and dependable service exceeds the industry standards. Empire Limousine has been serving the Chicago land area for more than 10 years...Empire Limousine specializes in transportation for a variety of needs. We can provide transportation for large groups, special events like weddings and proms, airport service and more! Our reservation agents are available 7 days a week to assist in booking. Give us a call to get a personalized rate for all your transportation needs. We provide special packages for bachelor/bachelorette parties, proms, homecomings, concerts, sporting events, birthday parties and much more

See Empire Limousine,inc. reviews

  • 02/16/2014
    M. Cheprasov
    I paid extra for Lincoln MKZ - Hybrid. I was picked up in a cheaper, old lincoln town car, dirty inside, rude driver, who picked me up on the wrong side of the building. No water.

  • 01/01/2014
    F. Horowitz
    Reserved a town car, but was picked up in a Chevy Suburban

  • 12/27/2013
    K. Forseth
    we were very Happy with our drivers both to & from the airport!

  • 12/08/2013
    V. Allen
    Our driver was terrific. He arrived early, and made a recommendation about drive time to our destination due to icey snow, and it helped. He also drove very well, and worked to get us to the door of our theater, in spite of problems created by unnecessary police blocking of the entry driveway. Very professional and courteous too.

  • 07/02/2013
    C. del Rosario
    Called me while I was waiting for my bags, arrived promptly at the pickup location, very professional, courteous and friendly. Handled bags curbside and opened car door. Offered engaging conversation during our ride. Use Empire!

  • 06/29/2013
    J. TOWNSEND
    My driver arrived a on time, and was ver courteous and professional the entire trip. The car was in excellent condition in like new condition. I will definitely ride with them again!

  • 04/14/2013
    D. Pheloan
    My grand kids had a wonderful time riding to the airport in the Limo. The driver was dressed, on time and the car was clean inside and out. Our ride was a pleasure.

  • 11/05/2012
    A. Z
    Empire is great. I use them for corporate travel in most of the major cities I work in and I never have a problem. The drivers are on time and personally call when they are on location. The office is easy to get in contact with at all times of the day and usually dont have a problem changing last minute times, pick up locations, etc at r my convienence. Sedans are all new and updated inside, although they could get navigation systems to really make the cars top notch. None the less great company and easy to book can do it online or over the phone with someone in the office! And they check your inbound flights so if you're delayed/ early/ diverted whatever the problem airlines usually have they are tracking and call when you land to let you know they are there!

  • 11/05/2012
    T. H
    I felt that Empire did exactly what I asked. I used them for my wedding and was able to arrive at a good price. They showed up on time, and were professional and courteous. The driver was flexible with us stopping for some extra photos that weren't on the plan. I got the exact limo I asked for and I was very happy with their service

  • 11/05/2012
    E. G
    I used Empire Limo for my parents and in-laws to transport them to and from church and reception location and everything turned out great. They were on time and cooperated with both parents on the numerous stops they had to make. I will use Empire Limo again. Thanks!

  • 11/05/2012
    S. L
    I used Empire limousine for my engagement and they were great. Friendly service over the phone and they helped me set up every detail of the service. Very friendly, professional, and perfect service.

  • 11/05/2012
    L. H
    My mother found this place for my wedding last June. We went to an open house where they had a number of buses and limos for us to walk through, ask questions, etc. They had a great price so we went with a 50 pas. bus. It was great. They were prompt, clean, and safe. Our driver, Charles, was so friendly and patient. He even let my drunk brother-in-law use the on-board mic for our 40 min trip from Chicago to Brookfield Zoo. Everyone we dealt with were courteous and professional.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Atlant Limousine Inc.

“White Line Limousine” worked in the transportation field since 2007 and has been successfully servicing both corporate and leisure travelers throughout the Chicago-land area and Suburbs. We provide high quality service for a low price. Our clients value our service due to highly professional employees, friendly customer service, professionally qualified drivers and latest vehicles. As a result, we have a diverse client base of government, corporate and individual customers. We work with customers in mind and try to perfect the service to fit our clientele. We are always on time, with clean vehicles, tidy and polite drivers. "We are certified, that means you are satisfied"

See Atlant Limousine Inc. reviews

  • 04/20/2014
    S. Braswell
    A night out for dinner was great. Our driver was personable and accommodating. He opened doors for the female first, was timely and we had a great experience.
no reviews yet

Luxury Global Travel Inc.

Company description not available

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.