Atlanta Limousine Service Reviews

rated 5.0 of 5, 122 reviews

Mint Life Limousine

_________________* * * * * TOP REVIEWS IN ATLANTA * * * * *__________________ Mint Life Limousine provides luxury transportation service to metro Atlanta and the surrounding area. Mint Life Limo offers Sedans, Suvs, Vans, Stretch Limousine, Stretch Suvs and shuttle buses in addition to an exceptional individualized customer service to cater to our customers's needs. Mint Life Limousine provides 24/7 dispatch and customer service to cater to our customer's needs whether it is to find out rate or request a ride. FREE WiFi upon request!!

See Mint Life Limousine reviews

  • 04/04/2014
    M. French
    I am a frequent business traveller. Female driver arrived early for my 5:45 am departure which was very nice so no stress in wondering if they would be on time. She was wonderfully professional and did a terrific job helping with my bags, etc. Vehicle was clean, in excellent condition. I was very pleased.

  • 12/17/2013
    T. Petty
    We had Henry who was wonderful! He was polite, kind, informative, and he truly made the ride lovely. I highly recommend him:)

  • 11/25/2013
    B. Dunlap
    I just want to thank you for your service this past Saturday. Our driver was wonderful and we really appreciate your help with everything. Have a great Thanksgiving holiday.

  • 11/13/2013
    W. West
    This driver was rude and helped very little with the bags. I had to lift almost all of our party of 5 people's bags into the vehicle and take them out. I had to install the child safety seat I had requested. I had to figure out how to close the back hatch (she was unfamiliar with the vehicle). She asked for directions getting out of our complex (even though she had 2 GPS units) but then snapped at my wife when my wife offered directions closer the airport (saying, with attitude, "I have lived in Atlanta 40 years and been a limo driver for 14. I think I know my way to the airport."). This is unacceptable and I do not ever want this driver again or I will never select Mint Life for personal or business travel. I am CEO of a 26-person company in Atlanta and my staff travels constantly, so I know what good service should look like.

  • 10/15/2013
    H. Gannon
    Our experience with Mintlife was very good. Our drivershowed up on time and he was there when we walked out of the Fox! He was very nice. I would. Most definitely use Mintlife again and will recommend them to my friends!

  • 09/20/2013
    J. Madden
    great! spotless cars on time and courteous at a great price 5 stars.

  • 07/18/2013
    J. Hlawke
    There is nothing more relaxing than to NOT have to worry about Atlanta traffic to get to the airport. It was on the occasion of barevement that we had to fly out of town. I called Mint Life because I knew from using them one other time just how effortless the experience would be. I'm glad I did

  • 06/09/2013
    K. Olinger
    Clarence was on time and very pleasant for a 6:30 a.m. pick-up time. I travel frequently for business and have been subjected to smelly cars (BO or too much scent, late cars...once I even had a driver ask me to put in the address of the GPS myself!). Mint was none of these things. Clean, non-smelly car, on time, courteous driver.

  • 12/07/2012
    J. Fields
    I was asked to find a service that had a vehicle large enough to accommodate 24 people for early morning pick up and then late night pick up and when I called around Mint Life was the only one who would do this with out charging us a 4 hour block for the morning pickup and then another 4 hour block for the evening pickup. Our company President came back highly praising the service. He liked it so much he asked me a couple days later to call for another early morning pick up for himself to go to the airport. We will be using this service again.

  • 11/29/2012
    A. Salapka
    I have been using Mint Life Limos for a long time. The cars are immaculate, the drivers are polite and well mannered and they are always on time. Making reservations is always a good experience. The people I speak with are helpful and kind. It appears that everyone is well trained in customer satisfaction and I am one customer who is totally satisfied. I would never dream of using any other limo service.

  • 10/25/2012
    S. Turner
    Everything was WONDERFUL! The car was great and Jim, the driver, was very helpful and accommodating to our needs. He made the trip perfect!

  • 08/30/2012
    M. Pittman
    Our experience with Mint Life Limousine service was great. We celebrated my mother 70th birthday and she enjoyed every minute of the ride in the hummer limousine. We will use their service.....

  • 07/12/2012
    A. Padidham
    We had an awesome experience. The limo had a very exciting interior.

  • 06/21/2012
    B. Michaels
    Louie called to confirm my reservation immediately after it was booked. Awesome! Louie asked if I had any special requests, I did, and those requests were met, as I wanted a certain color of napkins on the inside of the Limo, as it is my Girlfriend's favorite color. Thanks Louie for making this happen! :) Our Driver, CJ was excellent... Arrived on time... I wanted the vehicle parked in a certain spot for a better presentation when I surprised my Girlfriend with it, and CJ accommodated my request, precisely. The vehicle was clean and comfortable...And, and, and, my Girlfriend's favorite color is the Sangria type color. Again, I requested that that color be inside when I spoke with Louie, initially...and, CJ made sure the napkins were that color in the vehicle (My Girlfriend said, "It's those little things that make a world of difference, and are priceless") ... The "only" negative is: the Limo ran out of gas, and we had to get behind it and help push it one mile to a gas station... LOL... j/k!!! :) The entire experience with Limos.com, & Mint Life, was an A++ experience!!! Thanks for the Quality Service you provide!!! I WILL DEFINITELY BE USING YOUR SERVICES AGAIN!!! As a matter of fact, I just downloaded the Limos.com app to my Android in preparation of my next service order!... So, Yes, I'm serious. Thanks, again, Bishop

  • 04/27/2012
    T. Cooper
    I have to admit I did not know what to expect, and this was the BEST experience ever. The driver was on time and very professional. The car was VERY clean and I have to say this operation is ran PERFECT from the first moment I called to make the reservation to the outstanding service I received in route to my destinations from the driver. I highly recommend this company and I will continue to use their services. If you want the BEST please use MINT LIFE LIMOUSINE!

  • 04/20/2012
    R. Justin
    You transported a family of 7 without a hitch. Your drivers were very pleasant and attitive to our needs. They were punctual both going and coming from the airport. We would recommend your company to anyone needing a limousine service.

  • 03/22/2012
    M. Harrison
    Thank you Louie for all of your help and expertise with booking this service. Working with you has been my absolute pleasure and I know that you and your team will help make this night an even more wonderful and memorable one for my daughter. THANK YOU!

  • 03/13/2012
    J. Mobley
    We really enjoyed the services and we will definitely be using the services again, also I am referring your company to others. Our driver was very professional and courteous and the limo was great. Thanks Again!

  • 02/23/2012
    S. Reeves
    I really enjoyed the evening out with my husband, our driver was such a delight, the atmosphere that he set for us was simply romantic! He driving was superb. After eating he took us around Atlanta showing many different views of the area, he was very informative. I would recommend Mint Life too all of my friends!! Thanks to everyone on the staff they made this a easy process!!!!

  • 12/19/2011
    H. Hill
    THANK YOU so much for everything Saturday night!! The group had a ton of fun!! I will defiantly recommend you to everyone and keep you in mind for any future needs!!

  • 12/15/2011
    S. Matulewicz
    To Whom It May Concern: I utilized Mint Life service on Monday and Tuesday (12-13 December 2011) and I am pleased to report upon arrival the driver was neat, clean, professional and most importantly "Early" which is even better than "On Time." Upon my departure the driver once again showed up early, was eager to assist and having some mint lifesavers and bottled water in the back of the car was a nice added touch. Thank you for your outstanding efforts and remember it's the little things that matter. V/R, Steve "Mato" Matulewicz Command Master Chief (SEAL) Ret.

  • 11/23/2011
    R. Ondr
    My wife and I recently used Mint Life Limousine for a tour of the wine country in North Georgia. It was nothing short of a PERFECT day. Both the vehicle and driver were excellent. The sedan was brand new condition and very comfortable. Every single need we had was met and our expectations exceeded. Our driver by the name of Daniel was the definition of professional. He was on-top of our every request and anticipating what we would need. I would recommend Mint Life to anyone in need of a driver / transportation service. Will use again in January. Thanks again.

  • 11/01/2011
    R. Adams
    Mint Life Limo was wonderful to work with. They called me within minutes of my inquiry on pricing/availability and worked within the confines of the budget. Within minutes, they sent me photos of the fleet and followed up with the proposals discussed. Great follow through! My clients were extremely pleased with the service and raved about the exterior and interior of the vehicle...they also raved about the driver. Perfect start and end to the night. I highly recommend Mint Life Limo.... They are fantastic!!

  • 10/31/2011
    A. James
    EVERYTHING WAS PLATINUM PLUS!!! Great experience from beginning to end. Very professional company and staff. The booking was easy and seamless and the driver was supurb. They made my birthday simply wonderful and worry free! We rented the H2 and it was marvelous! I called several companies before booking and hands down they were the most affordable, professional and they had the best looking fleet! I will only use only this company for car service in the future. 5 stars and more!

  • 10/25/2011
    C. Cagle
    Our driver was the bomb. He was so kind to us and took extra care with our preferences. I would recommend your services to anybody! And, we will do it again!

  • 10/24/2011
    B. Thompson
    Thank you Louie, you were a real pleasure to work with! You guys run a first class operation! Sincerely, Beth Thompson Corporate Secretary

  • 10/17/2011
    V. Moon
    On labor day I celebrated my 50th birthday. This service was so kind and polite. It was raining and when we arrived at our destination the driver got an umbrella and excorted each one of us individually, 7, to the door. I felt that Mint Life Limousine really lives up to their mission of ensuring world-class service. They certainly exceeded my expectations. The car was comfortable with all we needed. It was a great experience and I will definitley use their service again. This service treated us like we were family and added to my birthday celebration that I will treasure for a lifetime. Thank you so much!

  • 09/09/2011
    C. Peake
    Clean and neat car, driver was early to pick us up so he wouldn't be late, very cordial. Will definitely use again.

  • 08/23/2011
    S. Thomas
    I rented the limo for my daughter's 16th birthday. She had a wonderful experience. She loved the ride and said that the driver was very professional and nice. She said that if we rented the limo again that she wanted to request this driver again.

  • 08/08/2011
    G. Lance
    Today was my first time using MintLife and it will not be my last. We celebrated my son's birthday and our driver was so nice. It took us a while to get all of our little friends into the limo and our driver was so helpful and friendly. He went above and beyond with a surprise for them all when we were picked up from our first stop. The kids were so excited! From making my reservation over the phone to being dropped off at home I could not have asked for a more pleasant experience! Thank you, thank you!!

  • 07/18/2011
    S. SHRESTHA
    Dear MintLifeLimo, On the behalf of my sister and her friends, i will like to thank you for your wonderful service. Personally i will like to thanks you for making our little sister 15th birthday so memorable. I'm sorry that i forgot Mr. driver name, he was awesome and very helpful. One more time thank you so much. Shelly

  • 06/30/2011
    B. Garvin
    I used the limo service for my niece's birthday party ... 8 little girls and their dolls. They absolutely loved the entire day and so did their parents, even thought they didn't get to go with them. The experience was wonderful and we're doing it again this year.

  • 06/20/2011
    S. Bishop
    We had a FANTASTIC time with your service on Saturday...just wanted to say thanks!

  • 06/17/2011
    J. Higgins
    Mint life is my constant travel companion. Traveling often, I know how things change. However, MintLife is always there to work with me. They are top quality and price competitive. I highly recommend MintLife for your next adventure...or trip to the airport. - Jeremy

  • 06/13/2011
    E. Loh
    On time, clean, professional/great service with reasonable charge - will definitely use Mint Life Limo again!

  • 06/07/2011
    W. Wilson
    Both drivers were gracious and helpful as my wife has difficulty moving about. Thank you for your service. Warren Wilson

  • 06/06/2011
    T. Walker
    I rented the limo for my nephew who graduated from high school, it was very nice, and I will defiantly book with them again. There driver was very friendly and fun. They had a blast!!!!!!!

  • 06/06/2011
    P. Smith
    I am a first time time customer with Mint Life Limousine. My family and I had a great time! I planned an evening for my family who came in town for my daughters graduation. The driver was very professional and helpful when trying to satisfy my different family members. The entire night was handled professionally and the family was loving every minute of it. My daughter loved the stretch limo inside and out. Overall my entire family was happy. I would highly recommend Mint Life Limo's.

  • 05/31/2011
    R. Tolle
    I highly recommend Mint Life Limo Service! The limo was a very clean, comfortable, and spacious H2. Our driver Tony was great, he got us everywhere we needed to go safe and quickly. I will recommend Mint Life to all. Thank you, Mint Life

  • 05/31/2011
    S. Orchard
    We just wanted to tell you how pleased we were with your service this last weekend. Both our Friday driver and our Monday driver were exceptionally pleasant, courteous and personable. We have used limousine services in other cities, and rarely has the service been so efficient and the drivers so remarkable. It was just a great experience. Thanks again Don and Susan Orchard

  • 05/31/2011
    E. Koch
    I want to express my gratitude for an outstanding driver. He took my group of 10, 16 year olds out May 28th with two stops along the way. Our driver was such a nice man and the girls had a great time. Mintlife exceeded my expectations. Will happily use you again and recommend you to my friends. Thank you, thank you, Erin Koch

  • 05/24/2011
    S. Sendrakowski
    We have used Mint Life Limo service on several occasions and on every occasion, they have exceeded our expectations! The staff is courteous, on time, always pleasant and very experienced and safe drivers. We will continue to use them and recommend them to our friends and business associates. It is a pleasure to use Mint Life and be welcomed and safe either on the way to the airport or on the way home!

  • 05/24/2011
    A. Sammon
    Our driver was very friendly, knowledgeable. solicitous , and professional

  • 05/17/2011
    S. Roberts
    Thank you for the supreme service mint limousine. Your limo defiantly made the night special, and the group and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The limo driver was considerate, kind, and very friendly. He was on time and drove well. Thanx again for a wonderful evening!

  • 04/19/2011
    R. Hirsch
    I would like to personally inform the company of my enjoyable experience this past Saturday night with Mint Life. Our driver was John and he was nothing but amazing. He was on time everywhere and always smiling. He was very patient with us when informing us of all the rules and when needing the change the original plans. I could not have asked for a better driver. John was outstanding and was very friendly throughout every stop we made. Thank you so much! --Rachel Hirsch

  • 04/07/2011
    L. Adams
    I entrusted Mint Life limo with the task of getting my two daughters, nephew & their aunt to Wrestle mania @the Georgia Dome and back. They were prompt & very courteous. Plus the price was right. From the person who took my order, to the driver who i was told was great, to the car itself. The kids enjoyed riding in style to and from the event. I will use Mint Life again.

  • 03/17/2011
    E. Seekins
    Thank you for the outstanding service and value. Your driver was exactly prompt, extremely courteous, and a highly attentive driver. My experience was excellent. I will use Mint Life for all my future group transport needs. Thanks again, Earl Seekins

  • 03/11/2011
    S. Williams
    What an awesomely wonderful experience! Thank you Mint Life Limousine for transporting me and my husband to his favorite downtown Atlanta restaurant to for his 50th birthday dinner celebration. Everything was perfect from beginning to end, thanks to your great service. Kudos to Louie, who was kind and gentle when I had so many questions at the time I made my reservation - and also to tony, our driver. He was on-time, polite, personable and professional. We will certainly use Mint Life again, and will recommend your limo service to everyone we know!

  • 02/25/2011
    R. Hollmann
    Very pleasant drivers and prompt, pleasant service. we will use you again next time we are in Atlanta.

  • 02/24/2011
    C. Janet
    Thank you for your excellent service, professional team and timeous arrivals and departures. A must for all weddings.

  • 02/11/2011
    W. Cobb
    Great Service!!! Angela drove me to and from a business event. She was courteous, professional and polite. She got me there quickly and showed up exactly on time for the return trip. She's also very personable and was great to talk to on a stressful morning. She's was great. Thanks!!

  • 02/02/2011
    D. Dorminey
    If you want GREAT SERVICE and a GREAT VALUE, then call Mint. They did everything they said they would do to make my wife's birthday so much fun! Professional staff and clean, well maintained cars. The experience couldn't have been better! Thank you!!

  • 01/21/2011
    B. Morris
    Great service from the reservation until I was dropped safely at my front door. Very friendly and on time. Will certainly recommend Mint Life Limousine to all my friends.

  • 01/17/2011
    S. Fassl
    Dear Louie My son and I would like to thank you and your staff for a stress free experience with your car service. Your responses were immediate and always up to date, as well as very pleasant and helpful phone conversations. My son stated that the driver was ON TIME, COURTEOUS, PLEASANT, AND PROFESSIONAL. He arrived on time to his destination and there were no unexpected issues. We will continue to use Mint Life Limo Service - between my son traveling to and from home to college and my family traveling to visit him - we have had issues in the past with cabs and another service that was recommended. We have now recommended Mint Life Limo Service to others in the Marietta, GA area to use. Again thank you for your professionalism and assistance with our travels. Sandy Fassl

  • 12/14/2010
    D. Sonnenberg
    My family was in a complete jam needing a ride in less than a days notice from the airport. We were in Hawaii for Thanksgiving and returning back to Atlanta the next morning when our friend who was to be picking us up fell ill and landed in the hospital. Through a search on the internet using my cell phone, I was able to book a car and be assured all of our travel concerns were taking care of. Upon arrival at the airport, our driver was friendly and professional. We were taken care of from the baggage claim carousel to our front door. I will definitely be using Mint Life Limousine services for my family and business needs.

  • 12/13/2010
    J. Revels
    Thank u!! We were very pleased w ur service and will use u again. Our driver was awesome!!

  • 12/13/2010
    S. Lochhead
    10 person black limo was new and clean Our driver Victor was polite, courtesy and extremely accommodating Book with confidence, they did a great job for us.

  • 12/09/2010
    K. Shaw
    I reserved a sedan to and from Hartsfield and the service was fantastic both ways. On the trip to the airport, the driver was on time and was very professional - we had a good amount of luggage and she never complained or made any negative comment about whether or not it would fit - she simply found a solution. On my return trip my flight was cancelled and then my next flight was delayed multiple times. I was originally scheduled to arrive back home at 4:00PM, however, I arrived in the middle of the night - much to my dismay, the driver was standing there, happy as he could be, waiting for me. It was the best site!

  • 12/09/2010
    I. Kellner
    Thank you for the wonderful service! We will keep you in mind the next time we need your service again. We really appreciated having the continuity of using you for both Atlanta and Chicago. Again, thank you. Happy holiday. Irene

  • 12/07/2010
    . Jennings
    My daughter and her friends had a great time, I can still hear them screaming in my ear! They enjoyed every single moment of it. Thank you so much for working this out for us. The driver was quite professional and very personable.

  • 12/06/2010
    S. Cayce
    Louie, Again – amazing service from Mint Life! We loved our driver. Mint Life is the only limo company for me! Thank you!

  • 12/02/2010
    N. Boclear
    I just wanted to say it was a pleasure meeting you Monday. We appreciate your support with the Toys For Soldiers program. Thank you for always providing such GREAT service to ICM! We enjoy doing business with you, and we look forward to our continued business relationship. Thank You, Natasha

  • 12/01/2010
    J. Herter
    Excellent service from the beginning to the end.

  • 11/30/2010
    C. Winston
    I don't get to Atlanta very often, but rest assured, MintLife will be my first call for a car in the future. Thank you very much,

  • 11/05/2010
    E. Henderson
    Mint Life is always a reliable source of transportation for our office and employee needs. The drivers are punctual, friendly and helpful. We prefer to choose Mint Life for all of our transportation needs.

  • 11/01/2010
    K. Ingram
    Hello - Saturday night my daughter had her Sweet 16 Birthday party and we used your company as the limo service for the evening. Your driver was awesome! He was very courteous to all the girls and took them to their destination right on time! I couldn't have asked for a better night for the kids and your service was above and beyond what we thought we would receive. Sometime when you book a service blindly on the Internet, you always expect the worst and hope for the best. This was definitely the best! He arrived at our home right on time to pick them up. He took them to dinner exactly at their reservation time. Picked them up immediately when the called for him. Took them to extra destinations to get a better experience than I had planned and delivered each girl to her home just like I asked. You made my daughter's birthday "The best one ever" (in her words) and I cannot thank you enough. I will recommend you to all of our friends in Peachtree City and will use you again in the future! Thanks again!! Kate Ingram

  • 10/07/2010
    S. Wiggins
    The service was great! Arrived on time and was very nice. Even engaged in conversation with me and my friend. I'm not from the area, though I had visited a few times we had a lot of fun and it was a great experience. I will definately use this service again in the future when I am in town!

  • 10/05/2010
    M. Watkins
    The driver was on time, Well dressed. Limo was clean and what we ordered. Good hrly rates. My grandson, said he had a great time picking up his friends for his party.

  • 09/30/2010
    C. Beatty
    The experience with your service was great. The driver was very friendly and knew his business! I would certainly recommend your company to everyone.

  • 09/28/2010
    S. Cayce
    Louie, Thank you so much for the excellent service provided by Mint Life Limo, and particularly Kevin our driver. We will most certainly call you again. You made our trip stress free….and fun! Thanks! Sandra Cayce

  • 09/23/2010
    E. Harris
    I would definitely use this service again. It was a very comfortable and relaxing experience on my trip to the ATL airport in order to fly out for my wedding in upstate NY. It was a wonderful start to my wedding weekend. The driver was prompt, professional and courteous. I couldn't have asked for better service.

  • 09/14/2010
    R. Chanin
    We had a great experience with Mint Life Limousine they took very good care of us while we were in Atlanta. Our chauffeur was very professional and on time, we will defiantly be using them again.

  • 08/02/2010
    A. Duncan
    Thank you Mint Life Limo Service. The chauffeur picked us up on time in a super clean black Lincoln on July 24,2010 in front of our hotel. We traveled to Stone Mountain and along the way the chauffeur gave us tips on other exciting landmarks and activities to explore while on vacation. It was truly a night to remember. As we sit back and talk about our vacation the chauffeur's pleasant, professional demeanor always comes up as well as how clean the limo was. Thanks again Mint Life- A. Duncan Maryland

  • 07/20/2010
    C. Haywood
    Mint Life provided excellent service. The driver was courteous, professional and friendly. The sedan was clean. I have already recommended Mint Life to several friends.

  • 07/09/2010
    K. Gould
    Outstanding service r/t to the airport. I brought my elderly parents (88) to visit their great grandchildren in Clearwater, FL. The drivers were very attentive in helping my parents caregiver. The limo was impressive, the ride was wonderful and we were lucky enough to get an upgrade going to the airport that really impressed my mother who has Alsheimer's. All the attention and great ride distracted her and made our transition to the airport great. Based on my experience, Mint Life is the only one I will contact when I take them to NYC in late August. They deliver.

  • 07/06/2010
    H. Moore
    Thanks for your help this past weekend. Had a great time riding all around Atlanta in the limo. The driver was very friendly and accommodating. Plus, he's got some great stories to tell. Will definitely use again. Thanks!‎

  • 07/06/2010
    S. Hugon
    I just wanted to say "THANK YOU" to the entire staff at Mint Life Limo. You have made my traveling experience that much better. I will always call on you guys in the future. Thanks again!!

  • 05/11/2010
    J. Newton
    We actually used Mint Life for our round-trip airport transfer. It was a great experience that started with Belinda in reservations. Our driver Daryl was actually early to pick us up and was very friendly. We were lucky to have Daryl on our return trip and he was on time, had signage for us, and already had a cart ready for our luggage. It was a great trip home and we were able to get to know more about Daryl and Mint Life. I would never use another company now! The price was comparable to other services but the customer service was leaps and bounds above the competition. Mint Life helped add the finishing touches to our great vacation. I will definitely refer Mint Life to friends and family.

  • 04/28/2010
    R. Tyler
    Thank you very much. Daryl was a pleasure throughout the evening. We will defeinately think of Mint Life in the future.

  • 03/22/2010
    K. Johnson
    On Sunday, March 14th, 2010, I traveled with Mint Life Limo service to a concert at the Gwinnett Civic Center. Our driver was Bruce. The entire experience was way beyond our expectations. It was awesome. The limo was awesome. Bruce was especially awesome. He was on time. He was courteous. He knew where to go. He knew where to pick us up. It was a really special evening and Mint Life Limo service made it so. I cannot say enough about your business except that it is obviously very first rate. I appreciate your driver's professionalism. Thank you. Kelly Johnson

  • 03/22/2010
    J. Seah
    Dear All at Mint life Limo I'd just like to let you know that it's been fantastic working with Mint life limo. You have been very accommodating and despite the many changes i had to make due to flight changes, every time i called, your team always politely and promptly ensures that the changes are made. The limo service itself is also very professional and reliable. It has made our trip to Atlanta more relaxed and enjoyable. I will certainly give Mint life Limo a call the next time i go to Atlanta! (And if you are located in other cities, please let me know!) Thank you & well done! Best Regards

  • 03/15/2010
    B. Ponzo
    I highly recommend Mint Life Limo Service! What a relief it was to have a clean, comfortable town car with complimentary water and mints waiting for me upon arrival after a day of stressful travel. I arrived at ATL after a 2 1/2 hour weather-related delay from NY. My driver, Otis, was prompt, friendly, and courteous. I was delighted to find that he was also my driver for my return trip to the airport. I will recommend Mint Life to all my associates. Thank you, Otis, and Mint Life.

  • 03/08/2010
    J. Lloyd
    We used Mint Life twice in one weekend. They picked up friends of ours from the airport - - our friends said the driver (Otis) and service were just great. The following night we rented one of the stretch limos to celebrate my husband's 40th birthday. Our driver, Bruce, was prompt, extremely professional and very friendly. The car was beautiful inside and out and stocked with sodas, waters and a bottle of champagne. Mint Life made our night out special for all of us and we will definitely call on them again when we need a limo!

  • 03/01/2010
    K. Blass
    We had a great time, thank you! The driver was fantastic! He was extremely professional and very kind. The car was beautiful and we could not have asked for better. We would definitely use you again. Thank you, Kristina Blass

  • 02/18/2010
    S. Burns
    It was my first time using Mint Life limo, for my anniversary. My wife and I had a wondering time. the chauffer was very professional and the customer service was awesome. I would recommend Mint life Limo to all my friends and family, and i would use them again.

  • 02/18/2010
    S. Burns
    It was my first time using Mint Life limo, for my anniversary. My wife and I had a wondering time. the chauffer was very professional and the customer service was awesome. I would recommend Mint life Limo to all my friends and family, and i would use them again.

  • 02/16/2010
    R. Keeso
    Folks, First of all, I'd like to apologize for the length of time this thank you has taken to send to you. I am a rookie traveller by definition, I haven't flown commercially since the '80's so as you can imagine, the entire trip was a bit unnerving with not knowing what to expect. I have to thank you for relieving that tension for me in regards to the transportation. I arrived not knowing the airport so I am sure I was delayed in finding the driver (who was already there) despite the early arrival of my flight. The vehicle was immaculate and the driver was more than a welcome conversation. His professionalism and excellent demeanour made it an enjoyable trip to say the least. At the end of my trip leaving, I was again greeted by a driver who had arrived early and was one of the happiest people I have ever met in my life! The trip to the airport was truly enjoyable. He even assisted me with my departure by giving me "tips" about the airport to help. It turned out these tips were invaluable and saved me time getting to my gate. I will say that I was extremely pleased with the service, the professionalism and skill of the drivers you had assist me during my trip. The cars were immaculate and I cannot thank you enough for the relief you provided by removing one element of worry that I had (being late). I will not hesitate to acquire your services again if I am in the Atlanta area and will enthusiastically endorse your company for anyone looking for superior, professional, reliable and friendly service. Thank you for a job well done, your guys exceeded my expectation of customer service!!!

  • 12/28/2009
    J. Fields
    Louie, First I want to let you know what a great experience I had using Mint Life Limo for the first time. Saleem was at the hotel early, always a good sign, and was very professional. As a matter of fact, I would like to request that he pick me up at the airport on my return to Atlanta on the 7th of January. Thanks again for the great service and I will commend your company to anyone that is looking for limo services. Jeff Fields

  • 12/21/2009
    P. Foley
    Thank you Louie--more stress than normal due to this meeting being an acquisition --- Driver is excellent and thank you for all your help... Great service--

  • 12/10/2009
    S. Durham
    My company, Protect the Force used the services of Mint Life Limo on 4 occasions over a 3 day period.....we were all very impressed with not only the cars but the drivers as well. We will definaltey use them again......Professionalism at it's best!

  • 12/07/2009
    J. Maclsaac
    Hi Louie: We were very satisfied with the professional services of Mint Limousines for our week in Atlanta. We will definitely recommend your services and will be sure to contract your company for further missions into the region. Best regards, Jane L MacIsaac Trade Development Officer PEI Business Development

  • 12/02/2009
    M. Wooten
    We were very pleased with your service and your courteous, helpful driver. I am certain we will be calling you again. I have also referred my son-in-law to you, as he takes a car quite often to and from the airport. Marilynn Wooten

  • 11/10/2009
    J. Thornton
    On time, clean, neat, courteous. I would definitely use your service again.

  • 11/10/2009
    J. Thornton
    On time, clean, neat, courteous. I would definitely use your service again.

  • 10/19/2009
    L. Silva
    Very good job you have provided. My daughter and her friends had a great time. Definitely I will consider your service in the future. tks Luis Silva

  • 10/15/2009
    S. Tassini
    Thanks for the safe and efficient service. It was my daughter's first solo flight and ride back to school. The delayed flight didn't hamper the ride back to campus. Good work. Thanks.

  • 10/15/2009
    M. Minassian
    Great service!

  • 10/13/2009
    c. cummings
    excellent service and very nice folks to work with

  • 10/12/2009
    L. Larson Jr
    Louie, I just wanted to drop a note and advise you on how well your service performed for me during my recent visit to Atlanta. Saleem was very functional and professional. I look for you using your company in the future and having Saleem as my driver.

  • 10/06/2009
    J. Hansen
    I really can't say enough about Mint Life's service here to do it justice. I took my Fiancee and her brother to Atlanta to see the aquarium and attend a concert this past weekend. Never having been to Atlanta, a few weeks before the trip, I searched for car service in the area. I decided on Mint Life, mostly due to the glaring reviews here on Limos.com. I couldn't have made a better decision! The SUV and Sedan we rode in over the two days seemed brand new, the drivers were both extremely friendly and professional, and the service provided was more than I ever could've hoped for. During the trip, we needed to get from the aquarium to our hotel, then to the airport. Knowing we'd spend the full day at the aquarium, I called up Mint Life just 2 hours before we would be leaving and they were more than happy to accommodate our travel needs (at the normal rate, not a gouged price). The dispatcher (Louie?) was even generous enough to call back and offer us another vehicle at a discounted rate, after finding out we didn't need as large a vehicle as first booked (we had only 1 piece of luggage). On top of all that, Mint Life's rates are extremely reasonable (about half the cost of the service I use in Philadelphia). I hope to make a return visit to Atlanta next year, and I have no doubt as to the car service I'll be booking when the time comes. Thank you so much for making our trip worry-free and comfortable!

  • 09/14/2009
    D. Baccus
    The experience was great.

  • 09/03/2009
    J. Logan
    I would just like to say that the car and driver was wonderful..Thanks!! We had a great time and the driver Louie was so nice. I will be asking for him again when we do this in the future. Thanks again!!

  • 08/04/2009
    J. Munoz
    Had a great experience. Took wife and kiddies for a trip and had them pick us all up at the house (6 people plus luggage) and then return us (7 people plus luggage). They were on time, courteous, didn't talk our ears off, yet were nice. I will consider them in the future if I need a ride by myself as well to the airport. P.S. The kiddies were blown away by the ride and the free drinks - if you consider what parking by itself would have cost, it's justified that way.

  • 07/10/2009
    J. Brenner
    Working with Mint Life Limo was an entirely wonderful experience. From the moment I called to book the service from and back to the airport, I was in expert hands. Louie Durham, who booked the trip, is professional, patient, and warm. We have become friends. Ron Byrd, who delivered me both times, is the ultimate gentleman and I feel I am part of his extended family. I will be returning to Atlanta and look forward to the time spent with my friends from Mint Life Limo.

  • 07/10/2009
    J. Brenner
    Working with Mint Limo was an entirely wonderful experience. From the moment I called to book the service from and back to the airport, I was in expert hands. Louis Durham, who booked the trip, is professional, patient, and warm. We have become friends. Ron Byrd, who delivered me both times, is the ultimate gentleman and I feel I am part of his extended family. I will be returning to Atlanta and look forward to the time spent with my friends from Mint Limo.

  • 06/30/2009
    C. Pollett
    Thank you very much! We will be sure to call you again!

  • 06/11/2009
    H. Hall
    Hello Louie, Let me first say that the service was excellent! The driver (Mike) was on time, very courteous, personable, and helpful. We finished dinner quite a bit earlier than expected, so Mike made sure we were able to make the most of the remaining time. It was truly enjoyable and I would certainly recommend the service to all. Thank You for your assistance Harold Hall

  • 06/10/2009
    k. jackson
    (sorry I'm slow) Excellent all the way very personable driver thnx

  • 06/08/2009
    L. Cobb
    I must say that I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Tony our driver was on time, very professional and made my daughter's 16th birthday a very memorable experience. The limo was beautiful, it was everything I expected and more. I would recommend Mint Life Limousine service to any and everyone. I will definately be using your services in the future.

  • 06/01/2009
    R. Patrick
    We had a great evening for my wife's birthday. Our driver was very friendly, courteous and professional and never let us open our own doors. The vehicle looked great, but I was a little disappointed that there was nothing special in the back like a place to keep a bottle of champagne, but our driver accommodated us by putting it in a cooler up front and all was well. Thanks for a special evening and I will be glad to use your service and recommend it to friends in the future!

  • 05/15/2009
    K. Vilichay
    Hi Hashim, I hope you're doing well! Thanks again for the town car service you provided for my wedding May 2nd Thanks! Katie Vilichay

  • 05/11/2009
    K. Vilichay
    Hashim, Thank you! We will definitely recommend your services to our friends and will keep your card for any future transportation we may need. Take care, Katie

  • 05/11/2009
    P. Spivey
    Thank You. My grandson had a great time. If my company or anyone else needs a Limo or Town Car we will use you & recommend you.

  • 05/11/2009
    S. Staniec
    Hasim, Thanks again for the Limo! It was a very good experience! My wife and i had a great time! Thank you, Samuel Staniec

  • 05/08/2009
    A. George
    thanks again! Everything was great!

  • 05/06/2009
    J. Kilgore
    I used Mint Limos to transport some of my clients to and from our meeting. Excellent service. Louie was excellent to work with in making my detailed arrangements. Thanks so much. I will give you a call the next time I come to Atlanta!

  • 05/03/2009
    R. A
    We used Mint Life Limo for the prom for our kids. We were very impressed in their customer oriented service and how accommodating and professional they were. The limo was amazing. Our kids were very well taken care of. Thank you Mint Life Limo!!! We will definitely use your services in the future. I would recommend this company as the best in Atlanta.

  • 04/29/2009
    M. Mayberrry
    I am a customer that is not very familiar with the limo services when it comes to getting one for someone else. I do know a lot about limo services now, due to calling numerous companies for three days. But, it was Louie Durham of mint life limos that stood out to me. Not only was his quote getting back to me within minutes, but he was willing to work with me on a price that was reasonable for my brother and i for our parents 30th anniversary. Louie Durham ended up being the driver that evening. A perfect handsome young gentlemen does not do this man justice! Not only were my parents taken back by the experience, but it would not have been nearly as special without the services of mint life limos! I will defiantly be using them again! :D

  • 04/17/2009
    S. Dabbondanza
    My daughter was blown away - she was so tickled and so were the others - she said the vehicle was all decorated and that was great - the vehicle arrived a bit late however, not till about 10:15 - and they didn't leave the parking lot till 10:30 - and they did not get to the club in order to be on the preferred guest list - they had to be there before 11 pm - they were only supposed to pay $15 per person - but because they were late, they had to pay $30 per person to get into the club...otherwise, I think everything was ok....

  • 03/02/2009
    J. HALLSTROM
    WE HAD A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. THE DRIVER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO MANY OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I WILL DEFINATELY USE THEM FOR ALL MY LIMO NEEDS!!!

  • 02/17/2009
    J. Santander
    Good afternoon! I wanted to give my personal Thank you to Hashim Abdi for his undivided service to us. He made the evening go smooth and unforgettable. We have several of your business cards and will definitely use your services in the future! Thank you, again, for a night to remember!

  • 02/05/2009
    D. Bishop
    My daughter celebrated her 13th birthday with Mint Life Limo. The chauffer, Tony, was professional and arrived early. The limo was in mint condition (inside and out) and my daughter was thrilled to see that cold drinks and Jolly Ranchers were even included. Upon departure, the girls even took photos with Tony and gave hugs. The cost was a bit higher than other companies, but it was well worth it. I recommend Mint Life Limo highly.
rated 5.0 of 5, 6 reviews

Will-Chambers Atlanta Express

We are the best Limousine service in the Atlanta area, we will work with you and still give you the BEST service known as recession busters, GREAT rates,GREAT service NICE vehicles = Happy repeat customers, WE WANT TO BE YOUR LIMO COMPANY Try us once you will LOVE us ALWAYS

See Will-Chambers Atlanta Express reviews

  • 02/23/2014
    N. Vegas
    I can only rate this company 5 star! Driver was courteous, polite, paid attention and the car was properly maintained, stuffed with goodies (candies, bottles of water, fashion magazine for HER and business newspaper for HIM). WOW... I have already booked them again for my return trip... there is no way I am not going to use them again! I heartily recommend them!!!

  • 01/13/2014
    B. Tolbard

  • 01/08/2014
    L. Gyllstrom
    The driver was very personable and we enjoyed conversation with him. He made sure that he brought us to the best entrance for our restaurant and was immediately available after our dinner.

  • 10/24/2009
    c. troupe
    clearly Atlanta's best deal, our driver was well dressed, knowledgeable ane the car exceeded all our expectations great service at an unbeatable price

  • 10/24/2009
    c. white
    What a great bunch of guys, from beginning to end they did everything possible to make our special night a sucess, we would definiely call them again

  • 09/26/2009
    i. niles
    Very nice job very superior service, i've been using Limousines for 25 years this is one of the best, these folks know how to do it and the cost is great
rated 4.4 of 5, 8 reviews

Jet Executive Limo

jet executive limo offers all types of services, night out on the town, concerts,prom or just any occasion with all types of vehicles to choose from strectch limo, party buses, sedans. mention this add for a special discount

See Jet Executive Limo reviews

  • 08/20/2012
    E. Richardson
    I rented the party bus this past weekend. I would like to let everyone know you need to be very specific when confirming your reservation. Although the pictures and services summary included satellite TV and poles on the bus. It was not on the bus. There was also a request to have a red carpet that was not provided. The pictures are misleading because all the amenities that are listed/pictured were not included. The driver Wayne was awesome.

  • 05/12/2011
    e. black
    I can't begin to describe the superb service our large prom group received in May 2011 from Jet Executive Limo. Scott and the driver, Gary were absolutely fantastic! Nice, dependable, clean, and just great to work with. Thanks for making our child's prom experience so memorable! Will use Jet Executive again next year~

  • 04/12/2011
    E. Tolosa
    We hire the Limo for our kids prom. It was a pleasure to deal with this company. They were very helpful to accept a little change and very on time. Very courteus and excellent price. Our kids had a fun time. We highly recommended.

  • 02/09/2011
    M. Beth
    From Mary Beth: 'Last fall I hired JET Liousine for my daughters 21st Birthday Party. The driver called when he left home base and confirmed the address and directions. Since we are hard to find I gave him better directions than his GPS could have, and he arrived early. He was patient and waited for the party girls for 20 minutes. They went downtown, and he dropped them off at several locations during the night, always there ready for the ladies. At the end of the night the ladies really did not want to go home. Our driver patiently gathered them up and delivered them home safe, and did not charge for the time overage.'

  • 11/03/2009
    C. Frazier
    For our senior year homecoming, we decided to go with Jet Executive Limo for our limo services. Jet Executive is by far the best limousine company we've ever done business with! I'd recommend this company for any type of ocassion. They made our last homecoming experience great and we will definitely be using them again!

  • 10/05/2009
    T. Hegstetter
    We used Jet Executive Limo for our daughter's 16th birthday. She had a wonderful time. The white limo was beautiful and their driver, Lance made the trip fun for the kids. What a great experience. They were also one of the cheaper quotes. Will use them again!!!

  • 06/30/2009
    A. Love
    The limo service was great!!!! Our driver was kind, professional, helpful, and provided overall excellent service. Also, the limo was very stylish, new, and very clean. I am so glad that we chose this company. At the end of the day people appreciate good service and that is just what Jet Executive Limo provided!!

  • 03/29/2009
    T. Bijeaux
    The limo driver picked my party up 20 minutes late at the destination we gave them in January. The Limo Driver then asked us where the restaurant was located when we gave them the address of the location in January too. I had to call the Limo driver a couple times to pick us up after our meal was done and my party and I still waited at the door for a couple of minutes. The events that happened that day were unprofessional and not worth the money we paid for it. The limo driver was a good person and was a good driver, but that person was never on time and we had to walk to the limo twice instead of being picked up.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Diversity Class Limousine

Diversity Class intends to be the first choice among business travelers and those seeking the perfect touch for special occasions. We strive to surpass our customers’ standards in luxury, service, timeliness and dependability. Our professional staff, from those who take your reservation to the trained chauffeurs who cater to your personal needs, are dedicated to the unmatched personal service that defines Diversity Class Limousine Service.

See Diversity Class Limousine reviews

  • 08/22/2009
    K. Smith
    "Service was outstanding. Driver was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Will definitely use this service again."
no reviews yet

Cargo Transrealty Enterprises

Our personal emphasis is built upon the principle of providing sound 1st Class customer service. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail, discretion, dependability, and reliability at all times. Our clients are treated like a part of our family. We love our family & we love our clients, without either we would fail to exist. We would like to invite you to join our family today and see what sets us apart from other limousine companies.

no reviews yet

North Point Transportation Group, Inc.

We are a full service worldwide chauffeured transportation company, with over 20 years of experience, and a family owned business. If you are looking for a more reliable and professional limousine service we may well be the answer you have been looking for. North Point can offer you the highest level of service for all of your corporate and personal transportation needs with the most cost effective rates in Atlanta and most major cities. North Point is large enough to satisfy your needs, and small enough to care for your wishes.

rated 4.0 of 5, 3 reviews

towne executive limousine

Towne Executive Limousine is the reliable transportation Limousine service you rely on for your airport service, stretch limousine service and town car sedan service. We offer hourly service, airport service, wedding transfer, prom service and any transportation needs for individual or corporate service.

See towne executive limousine reviews

  • 05/31/2011
    M. Griffin
    Bad marks for this company for poor business practices. Tim promised a price that included the tip. Once the driver arrived, it was made clear that a tip was expected. In order not to spoil this prom night, we paid a tip. Soon after I emailed Tim with a copy of our agreement. Although he agreed to reimburse us for the additional tip on May 5, I still have not received the promised check. The driver was impeccably dressed, polite, and personable. The car was beautiful and clean. Overall, it is unfortunate that this instance of not standing by the agreement we had has spoiled our opinion of the operation.

  • 05/16/2010
    M. Hollingsworth
    This company was great. The driver was prompt & courteous, and knew exactly where he was going. After having been lost just the week before, my son was very grateful. The price was very reasonable, and was exactly as quoted, which I greatly appreciated. I would certainly use this service again, and recommend the service to friends & family.

  • 04/30/2010
    j. king
    Great company Tim the driver was a gentleman he took good care of us..... James King
no reviews yet

Final Touchh Limousines

Our courteous customer service specialists and chauffeurs are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to serve you. Whether it is a special event, business trip, or just night out in the city, our luxury fleet is ready for you! We guarantee that we will get you there comfortably, and in timely manner.

rated 5.0 of 5, 6 reviews

FITZ RIDE LLC

Fitz Ride intends to be the first choice among business travelers and those seeking the perfect touch for special occasions. We strive to surpass our customers’ standards in luxury, service, timeliness and dependability. Our professional staff, from those who take your reservation to the trained chauffeurs who cater to your personal needs, we are dedicated to the unmatched personal service that defines Fitz Ride Car and Shuttle Services.

See FITZ RIDE LLC reviews

  • 09/11/2012
    K. Brams
    Awesome Experience!!! Quality Presentation. I was very impressed with this company. Thank you for making my business trip comfortable.

  • 02/15/2012
    S. K
    Ever since I was referred to FITZ RIDE by a co-worker, I never use taxi service in Atlanta. These guys have the best price, very prompt, professional and excellent service all the time.

  • 02/15/2012
    D. C
    I've used these guys for over 2 years; I have never been disappointed even once. They truly exceeded my expectations all the time.

  • 02/15/2012
    E. M
    The unique and personal service I get from this company is tryly amazing.

  • 02/15/2012
    J. P
    FITZ RIDE car service is a breath of fresh air when it comes to their excellent and prompt service.

  • 02/01/2012
    J. J
    FITZRIDE is one of the more reliable car companies to call in Atlanta and surrounding area. The drivers arrive on time. Most will even ask what kind of music you want to listen to. This is one of the first numbers I memorized after moving to Atlanta. They have the best town car service Atlanta on time reliable, very prompt and curteous. What can i say FITZRIDE rocks.
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

RELIABLE LIMOUSINE SERVICES

Company description not available

See RELIABLE LIMOUSINE SERVICES reviews

  • 01/26/2012
    K. R
    Awesome company. On time and clean car.

  • 01/26/2012
    S. D
    Great company. The limo was very clean and on time. I woul definitely recommend them.

  • 01/26/2012
    S. D
    Great company. The limo was very clean and on time. I woul definitely recommend them.
rated 4.7 of 5, 10 reviews

Action Limousines

Action Limousines proudly provides ground transportation services to the metro Atlanta, Augusta, and Greensboro (Lake Oconee) areas and nationwide since 1993. We offer high quality chauffeured service that is complimented by a number of our late model luxury sedans and corporate SUV's all the way up to 18 passenger stretch SUV's, Party Buses and limousines for your special events and occasions. Our limousines are all the latest body style. All of our vehicles are in excellent condition inside and out - we take pride in our service and presentation of our limousines. The interiors of all of our limousines are beautifully appointed and are sure to please even the most discerning clients. We have everything from conservative interiors to a night club atmosphere.

See Action Limousines reviews

  • 03/17/2014
    D. Bonham
    Booked through Limos.com for a 1pm pickup. Flight scheduled to arrive at 12:40pm. At 12:45 I had to call Action to ask how my driver would contact me since she had not. They stated that they did not have my number and were waiting for me to call them. When driver finally contacted me at 1:05, stated that she saw my flight arrived early, but she was still 20 minutes away. (Flight arrived on time and i booked the limo for the time i wanted to be picked up. Finally arrived at 1:20pm .... guess they don't refund the waiting fee when they are late. Will make a point not to book Action Worldwide in the future, there are choices in Atlanta.....choose someone else.

  • 01/25/2014
    A. Bansal
    Excellent. The driver contacted me an hour and 30 minutes before my arrival with exactly where he'd be and then when I called him, he was polite and accurate about exactly where he'd be. He was respectful of the passengers and our luggage and made great conversation during the ride.

  • 01/07/2014
    G. Wilkinson
    The driver showed up in time and was very polite and helpful at every moment. The ride was eventless and done in a timely manner. I recommend this service very much to whoever wants a ride he or she can trust.

  • 01/02/2014
    G. Manley

  • 12/31/2013
    C. Simmons
    Bill was awesome!! We'd choose him everytime - timely, personable and excellent driving!

  • 12/13/2013
    R. Frisch
    Excellent driver! Courteous, professional and very pleasant

  • 01/05/2012
    S. B
    We were so satisfied in using Action Limousines for our Transportation Service into Atlanta. Our driver, Matt, was courteous, very knowledgeable of Atlanta, and made every effort to make our night enjoyable. Your Sedan was spotless. Me and my friend were so happy with your company's service and will use you again and will highly recommend you to others. Thank You!

  • 01/05/2012
    K. Bullard
    I want to thank you for the excellent job you did organizing the itinerary for our executive group. I heard nothing but praise for Action Limousines. Everyone was impressed with the professionalism and enthusiasm of your chauffeurs.

  • 01/05/2012
    M. Wilson
    "On Behalf of the Make-A-Wish Foundation, I would like to thank you for providing complimentary limousine service for our Wishes. Our foundation truly appreciates your willingness to donate your time and efforts to help make our Wishes come true. The magical experience we can create by granting wishes is due to the commitment and caring of friends, like you, who have joined our cause. We could not do our work without you. We truly appreciate your kindness and are delighted to have you Share the Power of Wish."

  • 01/05/2012
    V. Veal
    Many thanks for the exemplary service you have provided for Bell South for our transportation needs to Ritz Carlton Lodge Renolds Plantation. Our directors are always treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism and your chauffeurs seem to go that "extra mile" to make their travel experiences pleasant. They were met in a timely fashion and chauffeured to the Lodge in clean comfortable vehicles.
no reviews yet

Paragn Limousine. LLC

Paragon Limousine proudly serves the Atlanta metropolitan area, and is your reliable source for luxury ground transportation. Whether it is car service for airport shuttle, corporate car service, or private event you and your clients can enjoy luxury and comfort of our executive sedans driven by the best chauffeurs 24/7.Committed to delivering only the utmost in class and distinction, Paragon Limousine is a long established and respected provider of luxury transportation in the Atlanta metropolitan area, and a member of the National Limousine Association.

rated 4.8 of 5, 4 reviews

Atlanta Ace Limousine Service

Atlanta Ace Limousine Service is a full service of transportation company. We are a friendly association, of professional and knowledgeable Staff and Chauffeurs. Specializing in all aspects of transportation; striving to deliver the highest quality of service to our clients. Services: - Airport transfer (Luggage assistance), Business Meetings, Excursions, Hourly Trips, Wine/Private tour, Sports/Concert Event, City Tour, weddings, Night on the town and proms. On time anywhere with executive cars. Please give us a call for booking @ 678-334-0597

See Atlanta Ace Limousine Service reviews

  • 01/18/2014
    M. Ledoux

  • 12/13/2013
    B. Cambric
    Had to wait for driver. Would have rated service excellent if driver was waiting upon arrival considering the number of bags I had to carry.

  • 07/19/2013
    T. Arucas

  • 07/19/2013
    T. Arucas

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.