Orlando Limousine Service Reviews

rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

VIP Transportation Group

VIP Transportation is a full-service ground transportation company located in Orlando. With one phone call, you can set up professional Sedan & Limousine service, Antique Rolls-Royce service, or any type of car service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our uniformed chauffeurs are always on-time, courteous & well groomed. You can be confident when making your reservation with VIP, knowing you or your clients are in good hands.

See VIP Transportation Group reviews

  • 04/29/2011
    D. Mello
    Very puntual, accomodating, and professional.

  • 03/14/2011
    J. Sell
    The service was used for a business event and to transport five individuals attending a conferernce to and from the airport. They made it very easy to locate them by using signs at both locations. The timing was perfect and the vehicles were clean and spacious. The price was fair and well worth it for direct transportation for a group. We would definitely use VIP Transportation Group again.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Mystic Limousine Service Inc.

No one knows Orlando like Mystic limousine. So treat your self right and get the quality and service you deserve with our professional friendly staff dedicated to making your experience the best. Our new fleet is second to none and consists of 2008 / 2009 10 passenger stretch Limousines, 2008 18 passenger Escalade, 2008 H-2 Hummer, and 2008 Dodge Charger Sedans

See Mystic Limousine Service Inc. reviews

  • 06/19/2011
    P. D'Alessandro
    Tom was our driver whenI took my girlfriend's family and some friends out for her birthday. He was an excellent driver. We even had one of my friend's purse break and Tom was able to meet us quickly to set it in the limo for safekeeping. Great great service. I will definitely choose Mystic again.

  • 07/08/2009
    A. Mendoza
    This Company Did A Great Job.The Driver Tom was on Time and Very Helpful to My Bride. The Overall Experience was Great. Mystic Limousine Made Our Wedding Run Perfect. I Would Recommend Mystic to Everyone
no reviews yet

1 2 3 CORPORATE TRANSPORTATION, inc

Upgrade yourself to business class every time at 123 Corporate Transportation, where every client is a CEO! | Water, local newspaper and mints on every sedan or SUV booking | Up to 2 hrs of wait time included at no charge on every int'l flight pickup at MIA, FLL, PBI, MCO, JFK, LGA, EWR, TEB and HPN (up to1 hr for domestic flights and seaports) | Free bottle of domestic champagne on every limo booking (2 bottles if more than 4 hrs) | No cancellation fee if canceled 3hrs before pickup time.

rated 3.4 of 5, 5 reviews

Imperial One Limousine

Imperial One Luxury Limousine invites you to experience our world-class chauffeured transportation services. We feature - New Limos, Low Rates and Exceptional Service to satisfy the taste of even the most discriminating of clients. We strive for perfection in all that we do- from immaculate interiors to the shiny exterior, let us welcome you to all that is Imperial One.

See Imperial One Limousine reviews

  • 05/23/2014
    b. malcolm
    AC IN CAR POOR,GOT TO CHURCH WET WITH SWEAT,THEN GOT TO RECEPTION SOAKED. WE LIVE IN FLORIDA TEMP OUTSIDE CAR 92, INSIDE WHO NOWS WHAT BUT HOT

  • 05/23/2014
    T. McGuirk
    The driver was nice, the limo was horrible and ruined my sons wedding day- arrived, driver was sweating, the car's air conditioner was not working blowing out heat in 96 degrees weather. I had to leave the limo and my son and his brother the best man to ride to the church in the hot limo with all the windows open. The power in the back of the limo was not working could not power up a phone. They were good enough to change the limo at the church for the bride and groom to have a limo with air for the ride from the church to the reception.

  • 01/18/2014
    F. Kramer
    The heating in the car was not operational (driver tried to make it work and so did I); it was a cold evening. David was very pleasant and accommodating. He was very timely in responding to texts/calls. He was patient driving in tight quarters with high traffic in Ybor City. Professional and personable. Mentioned above- no heat in the car . We tried using the defroster but had fogged up windows, so we couldn't see out. We did enjoy ourselves very much though.

  • 01/04/2014
    T. Young
    The vehicle was well maintained, stocked with ice, water and beverages. The driver, Steve, was EXCELLANT! Very professional and friendly. He was a joy to have as our driver and added to our execptional experience. We would request him again! Great service overall.

  • 01/03/2014
    L. Traum
    Patrick was wonderful! The limo was nice and clean. The balloons were awesome! The only complaint was the fact that we were cold on the way there and almost freezing on the way back in 40 degrees without heat on leather seats. :o( a little uncomfortable.
rated 4.9 of 5, 15 reviews

Cabana Ventures, Inc.

Company description not available

See Cabana Ventures, Inc. reviews

  • 10/14/2014
    a. supple
    great company to use on time and excellent service. cannot fault would use again and great value for money. used for a night out luxury car hire. use these guys they know what they are doing. on holiday from London england

  • 06/22/2014
    D. Dominguez
    Limo service was on time. Limo was clean, comfortable and very stylish. Driver was friendly and very attentive to our needs

  • 03/11/2014
    L. P
    Was a bit hesitant to rent from an unknown source...my fears were unfounded! Limo was beautiful, driver was timely and friendly, communication was seamless, both via phone and email. Couldn't have asked for better! Thanks for making our night even better!!

  • 02/10/2014
    D. Stengel
    We will most surely phone again for your service. Your driver was on time and he was friendly and courteous . The VIP service to the local clubs was fantastic ! All 18 in the Hummer felt very special at each stop ! This was for my daughters 21st birthday! The clubs where generous and accomodating to the group thanks to Adventure Limo and their relationship. The Hummer was fantastic! beautiful and clean. Thank you again !

  • 06/11/2013
    D. Spatta
    As a father of two daughters going to the prom at a Disney location,two things I wanted: A) For my girls to have the time of their life and something to remember B) for them to get back and forth Safely!! As soon as the limo pulled up to the house I know that I had accomplish both. Mr Ray upgrade the size from a 10 person to a 14 person limo at no addition cost, and the driver was as professional as they can come. The driver gave me his cell# to be contact at anytime thoughout the night. Best thing was when all the parents of the other kids who road with then Thank me for letting their kids get back Safely also. YES I will use them again.

  • 02/14/2013
    D. Kreider
    Great ride

  • 02/11/2013
    P. Coleman
    Adventure Limousine is my family's new fun experience! I reserved one of the limos for our Christmas party and everyone had such a great time I think we're going to make it a tradition. The sleek Lincoln Town Car was outfitted with all we would need, it was comfortable, and the driver couldn't have been nicer in every way. I also had the privilege of meeting the owner and was impressed with the way he conducted business. I would highly recommend calling Ray to reserve a limo when you want to enjoy the ride!

  • 02/07/2013
    A. Vardanian
    I cannot tell you how great our experience was with Carlos very customer orientated and very courtious as well.

  • 08/08/2011
    D. Kreidler
    Everyone had a great time. Drive was professional and courteous.

  • 07/20/2011
    B. Buckley
    Adventure Limousine was outstanding from pickup to drop off! They were on time, professional, courteous and respectful. The next time I need limousine service, I will definitely contact Adventure.

  • 07/20/2011
    R. Everett
    Good Morning Ray, I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the Ford Excursion Limo we rented last friday night and the service we recieved from your driver John. We had a great time and John was very prompt and personable. The Limo was very nice and clean and meet all our expectations. We appreciated the passes and really enjoyed ourselves at the Blue Martini. The free entry and drinks were a definite plus. We felt we recieved awesome service and a great deal. We have permanently added Adventure Limousines to our rolodex and will forward your contact information as well as our positive referral whenever the opportunity presents itself to our friends, family, and clients. Keep Up The Great Work! Sincerely, Rashida Everett

  • 05/05/2010
    G. Beach
    Great service. Our driver was early and the car was immaculate!! I would highly reccommend Adventure Limo to anyone wanting a very nice limo and courteous drivers. I definately plan on using them again for my wedding

  • 05/05/2010
    K. Campbell
    Outstanding service!! Thanks so much

  • 10/07/2009
    T. Drew
    When I received the many emails from Limos.com, Adventure Limousine stood out from the rest and when my friend and I contacted Ray the owner, he was very professional and answered all of our questions. He was extremely accommodating. I was, personally, so surprised as to how much he catered to our needs. They were actually 15 minutes early to the event which was very nice. With future proms in our midst, we will most certainly use Adventure Limousine. I can't say enough how incredibly satisfied all the parents were with your service! Thank you so much for getting our children home safe and sound. Truly priceless!"

  • 10/07/2009
    T. Paul
    5 Star service.... We were very happy with the treatment and service provided to our daughter for her Homecoming event at Citiwalk. The car was immaculate, the driver was very courteous and professional and took care of everything. The event was great for her and she enjoyed it. I would highly reccommend Adventure Limousine to anyone needing outstanding and professional limousine service.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

ExecuCar

ExecuCar is a personal sedan / SUV service, created to give customers a private, luxurious way to travel. More cost-effective than a limousine, we operate in 28 markets across the United States. We are known for our exceptional customer service and experienced, professional drivers. We offer specialized services for meeting planners, groups and corporate accounts. Whether you are going to the airport, business meeting, social event or anywhere else in town, ExecuCar takes care of you in comfort and style. ExecuCar is operated by SuperShuttle International, a wholly owned subsidiary of Veolia Transportation, a global leader in the transportation industry. Veolia Transportation has over 125 years of experience operating bus, rail, shuttle, & taxi systems in 27 countries worldwide. In the US and Canada, Veolia operates 120 locations. Veolia has a track record of valuing its employees and customers and of providing reliable, quality transportation services.

See ExecuCar reviews

  • 02/22/2011
    C. Stewart
    I wanted to express my deepest gratitude for the prompt pick-up service and speedy arrival to my destination. I have never used ExecuCar previously and was thoroughly surprised to find how efficient my experience was. I am very please with the service. Thank you.

  • 01/19/2011
    D. Smith
    The driver Luis Ubeda gave excellent customer service. He insisted upon assisting with luggage and made pleasant conversation treating the guest as if they were his oldest friend.
rated 4.8 of 5, 19 reviews

Noble Transportation & Limousines

The Orlando Airport Transportation service leader which caters executive expressive style VIP service around the Orlando region. Whether it's dedicated from limousine service, Shuttle Service to a corporate event. Whether you are moving around on business or holidaying with your family in Orlando , allow us to transfer you in vogue to your destination in one of our recent model opulence Lincoln Town Cars or in one of our multi-passenger Suv & Van. Nobletrans.com

See Noble Transportation & Limousines reviews

  • 06/06/2014
    D. Hancock

  • 04/19/2014
    R. Ward
    Driver and vehicle were both superior. He was there when we arrived and patiently waited while MCO had carousel problems and took a long time to get our bags. Ride was safe and pleasant.

  • 03/27/2014
    M. Faulkner
    Everything good - just a little difficulty in connecting with driver - but once connected all was good

  • 01/16/2014
    B. Johnson
    Great experience

  • 01/10/2014
    A. Ayo
    I booked On line and I was a bit skeptical but it was a good risk. The driver was waiting inside baggage claim (as requested) when we arrived with a display of my name. He was very professional, yet warm. He helped us with our luggage and his driving was good.

  • 12/23/2013
    G. Sundgren Garcia
    We were ten people from Sweden and everything worked out perfect. The driver was very kindly and helpful. I will recomend you to other people Sincerly G Sundgren-Garcia

  • 12/11/2013
    N. Novik
    Despite the fact that I clearly stated in my notes field (and repeated over the phone to a rep for the actual taxi company earlier the same day) that we had to have a van that could accept a car seat, we were sent an "luxury" van which had no latch system, no shoulder belts, and non-locking lap belts with a bizarre contraption on them that made the strap too big to go through our (generously sized) car seat openings. No car seat I have ever seen could safely have been installed anywhere in the vehicle. They offered us a different vehicle -- in 25 minutes. Fortunately our flight had been delayed, otherwise our party would have had to pile into two separate cabs and deal with getting the payment refunded. The drivers were polite and competent and the vehicles were clean and in great condition. But I would not rely on them to respect any special request you might need.

  • 02/10/2013
    B. Hurwitz
    Exceptional service. Pick-up driver was 15 minutes early and patiently waited as we got our things together. Polite and extremely professional. Return pick-up at airport was equally professional. Driver was waiting at the baggage pick-up with sign, waited with me for my bag and carried to awaiting car. I would definitely use this service again.

  • 02/04/2013
    S. Spaulding
    The same driver has met me at baggage pick-up on my last two trips into Orlando, great to see a friendly face, no waiting, great service and a great ride.

  • 12/01/2012
    g. brooks
    excellent, I will use again

  • 07/25/2012
    H. Saint Louis
    I personally known Mr. Ash the President of Noble Transportation, he is very professional about his business, and his business will continue to grow due to his great dedications and prompt services

  • 01/15/2012
    B. Connlly
    I used Noble Transportation for my family that were vacationing from England, the service they received was very professional, there was a problem with my family getting split up – my mum has to use a wheel chair at airports and also a delay with one of the bags, but this was no problem to them waiting, on the journey to the hotel the driver was very talkative, not a problem as she recommended a few places to eat near where my family was staying – they were excellent, the best bit of this experience was that they called me in Boston to tell me they had picked my family up from the airport. I would recommend this company to anyone travelling to the Orlando area. Thank you.

  • 01/15/2012
    L. Ford
    Our service was excellent!!!   Date of Posting: 04 January 2012 Posted By: Lynn Foard

  • 11/21/2011
    L. Elbert
    Very early pickup for a flight. I arrived at the front desk 5 minutes early and the driver was there and ready. Car was very clean and driver was extremely pleasant. Would definitely recommend this service.

  • 10/18/2011
    T. Shenider
    A good service, royal treatment I will be using your services again   Date of Posting: 22 August 2010 Posted By: Tom Shenider LA

  • 10/18/2011
    C. Hempel
    Outstanding service! Professional and friendly! We had an EARLY 3am pick up to go to the airport and an equally LATE 11:30pm pick up from the airport. Fantastic Service. We will definately use this service again!   Date of Posting: 19 September 2010 Posted By: Cheryl Hempel Orlando

  • 10/18/2011
    J. Ronald
    Will recommend to anyone I know always friendly and on time. The vehicles are kept in clean condition. Highly recommended. will be using again on my next visit. A+++.   Date of Posting: 17 August 2011 Posted By: JOHN Ronald Self employee, Palm beach,Florida

  • 03/30/2011
    C. Hempel
    Outstanding service! Professional and friendly! We had an EARLY 3am pick up to go to the airport and an equally LATE 11:30pm pick up from the airport. Fantastic Service. We will definately use this service again!

  • 03/30/2011
    V. Blumberg
    At every point, at every turn the service of this compay was professionial. I have used their service for both business and pleasure. Ash and his staff dont miss a beat. I've been using them for 3 years now for various reasons and EVERY time it was a pleasure. Quite a break considering I first found them on a random websearch. Again....this is who you want to use....if courtesy and competence matter to you.
rated 4.9 of 5, 21 reviews

first choice limo service

Company description not available

See first choice limo service reviews

  • 05/31/2014
    A. Brilliant

  • 05/17/2014
    J. Patusky

  • 04/08/2014
    L. Rubal
    The driver was nice and accommodating but the vehicle was old and in fair condition.

  • 04/07/2014
    G. Pitcock

  • 04/03/2014
    T. Kong

  • 03/27/2014
    T. Carroll

  • 03/17/2014
    B. Kelly
    Our driver Rahul was excellent, courteous, professional and a on time. As this was my first experience hiring a limo service I am not used to the protocol; so I didn't no what to expect. Rahul even turned around to retrieve my forgotten coat. Small glitches none even worth mentioning. Rahul gets ***** in my book. Thank you and I will be sure to use your service the next time in town.

  • 03/12/2014
    K. ANDERSON
    Everything went smoothly. The driver was truly nice and got me home in great time. Thanks!!

  • 03/09/2014
    H. Koppen

  • 02/28/2014
    C. Kniskern

  • 02/11/2014
    w. cato
    Very Nice and accommodating

  • 01/13/2014
    R. Tolomeo

  • 11/12/2013
    D. Avena
    I have been using first choice for over a year now. I travel almost 4 times a month. Mr. Zee is highly professional and super friendly. Always been a pleasure using his service. I just send him a quick text and my ride is always on time. Thank you for your excellent service.

  • 02/04/2013
    R. Pellegino
    Thank you for the wonderful service. My driver was very courteous and professional.

  • 11/29/2012
    K. Marotta
    Made our family vacation to Orlando FANTASTIC. Awesome, awesome staff, very friendly, helpful and on time. They made us feel very welcome when we arrived in Orlando. I HIGHLY recommend First Choice Limo Service for your transportation needs. Thanks again, for a great time First Choice, you are the best!!!

  • 11/29/2012
    T. Thompsons
    Excellent service!! I was traveling with elderly parents and the drivers were safe and courteous.

  • 11/24/2012
    K. Marotta
    Made our family vacation to Orlando FANTASTIC. Awesome, awesome staff, very friendly, helpful and on time. They made us feel very welcome when we arrived in Orlando. I HIGHLY recommend First Choice Limo Service for your transportation needs.

  • 10/08/2012
    l. richards

  • 10/01/2012
    A. T
    Thanks for making our trip so memorable in Orlando. My son loved Zee sooooo much. He truly is a gentleman. You guys are the best!!!

  • 09/21/2012
    T. M
    Highly professional and courteous. Using them for my transportation needs was a very pleasant experience.

  • 08/15/2012
    A. Banks
    Awesome service! Clean cars and we had a greatttttt driver. Highly recommended.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

ORLANDO PREMIERE TRANSPORTATION

OPT offers luxury town cars, late model SUVs and vans for your transportation needs and is your premiere choice for Orlando International Airport, Disney Resorts, Universal Studios Resorts, Convention Center, Port Canaveral, Cruises, Kennedy Space Center, Sea world an much more destinations in central Florida.

See ORLANDO PREMIERE TRANSPORTATION reviews

  • 07/23/2012
    C. Vergara
    Good morning, Further to our recent telephone conversation, I am writing to let you know how pleased I was with the service we received from Orlando Premiere Transportation. Everything went so smoothly. Our drivers were very professional, prompt and courteous. Both were extremely knowledgeable about the Orlando area and were more than willing to answer any questions we had. The car we rode in was very clean and we were offered water as soon as we got into the car. I would have no hesitation in using your company again or in recommending it to others. Again, thank you for such competent and reliable service. With regards Claudia Vergara
no reviews yet

Bicentennial limousine

Company description not available

no reviews yet

Jet Tours Inc

What makes Jet Tours different from other transportation companies is the fact that we know too well how to offer the best transportation service to our clients! With the best fleet ranging from luxury town cars, SUVs, limos, vans and variety of shuttle buses.

no reviews yet

Fuego Executive Transport

Company description not available

rated 4.9 of 5, 16 reviews

Metropolis services inc

Company description not available

See Metropolis services inc reviews

  • 07/29/2014
    A. C
    OUR EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT. THIS WAS A TREAT FOR MY WIFE AND I WANTED TO DO SOMETHING SPECIAL. OUR DRIVER, COLIN, SHOWED UP NOT ONLY ONTIME BUT EARLY. THE MERCEDES S CLASS I REQUESTED WAS CLEAN, NEARLY NEW AND VERY COMFY. COLIN GOT US TO OUR DESTINATION IN A VERY PROMPT MANNER. AND WHEN WE WERE DONE WITH DINNER COLIN WAS OUTSIDE THE RESTAURANT WITHIN 1 MINUTE OF MR NOTIFYING HIM. WE WILL CERTAINLY USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN AS WELL AS RECOMMEND IT TO FRIENDS.

  • 06/02/2014
    T. Burt
    Excellent service. Driver was on time and stayed connected with us via text message since our flight was a little delayed. CrÌ_e vehicle was very clean and comfortable.

  • 05/23/2014
    S. Drury

  • 05/15/2014
    G. Downer

  • 05/14/2014
    p. teiche

  • 05/12/2014
    M. Kimbrough

  • 05/12/2014
    L. Petrova
    I had a great experience with my driver! He was very polite and made my ride very pleasant although it was very early in the morning. If I use your services again I would definitely ask for him! His information was 'Your driver, Collin G will meet you outside your pickup location and can be contacted at (407) 494-9395'. If you have any reward program I would definitely consider him. Thank you.Liliana

  • 05/08/2014
    G. Novack

  • 04/19/2014
    R. Swift-Smith
    Collin was an excellent driver and attendee that gave my baby his undivided attention & I would request him again on any of my events coming.

  • 04/17/2014
    B. Donnelly

  • 04/01/2014
    B. Priddy

  • 03/30/2014
    D. DAVIS
    Collin was very professional and patient

  • 03/27/2014
    M. Thompson
    The vehicle operator was very pleasant and enjoyable. He was top quality and my family appreciated his knowledge about the area we were traveling. The vehicle was comfortable and clean. The vehicle operator made it a great experience and we will use the service again because of him!!

  • 03/22/2014
    J. Czajkowski
    Driver was excellent

  • 03/09/2014
    D. DiLallo
    I mentioned to the driver that the gratuity was included in the fare but he said the gratuity is not passed down to the driver. So, I believe that the fare is not being described accurately as quoted on the website. Either you are passing down the gratuity or you are not. But don't say in the fee that 'tip' is included in the fare if it isn't.

  • 02/16/2014
    P. Rohloff
    Top notch service! I rented the Mercedes Benz S Class for Valentines Day with my wife. Not only was the drive EARLY, but he was very professional and knowledgeable. He made our entire date amazing and because of Colin we will be using Metropolis again in the future. Great service and rest assured that they will give you everything you ask for and then some!
no reviews yet

My Town Car Orlando

Company description not available

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.