Orlando Limousine Service Reviews

Orlando Limousine Service Reviews

VIP Transportation Group
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

VIP Transportation is a full-service ground transportation company located in Orlando. With one phone call, you can set up professional Sedan & Limousine service, Antique Rolls-Royce service, or any type of car service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our uniformed chauffeurs are always on-time, courteous & well groomed. You can be confident when making your reservation with VIP, knowing you or your clients are in good hands.

See VIP Transportation Group reviews

  • 04/29/2011
    D. Mello
    Very puntual, accomodating, and professional.

  • 03/14/2011
    J. Sell
    The service was used for a business event and to transport five individuals attending a conferernce to and from the airport. They made it very easy to locate them by using signs at both locations. The timing was perfect and the vehicles were clean and spacious. The price was fair and well worth it for direct transportation for a group. We would definitely use VIP Transportation Group again.

Imperial One Limousine
rated 4.0 of 5, 8 reviews

Imperial One Luxury Limousine invites you to experience our world-class chauffeured transportation services. We feature - New Limos, Low Rates and Exceptional Service to satisfy the taste of even the most discriminating of clients. We strive for perfection in all that we do- from immaculate interiors to the shiny exterior, let us welcome you to all that is Imperial One.

See Imperial One Limousine reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Tinsley

  • 04/25/2015
    g. holmes
    Our driver was very pleasant and professional. He's the reason we'd book again, setting our expectations high, hoping that each experience will be just as good.

  • 02/28/2015
    A. Scott

  • 05/23/2014
    b. malcolm
    AC IN CAR POOR,GOT TO CHURCH WET WITH SWEAT,THEN GOT TO RECEPTION SOAKED. WE LIVE IN FLORIDA TEMP OUTSIDE CAR 92, INSIDE WHO NOWS WHAT BUT HOT

  • 05/23/2014
    T. McGuirk
    The driver was nice, the limo was horrible and ruined my sons wedding day- arrived, driver was sweating, the car's air conditioner was not working blowing out heat in 96 degrees weather. I had to leave the limo and my son and his brother the best man to ride to the church in the hot limo with all the windows open. The power in the back of the limo was not working could not power up a phone. They were good enough to change the limo at the church for the bride and groom to have a limo with air for the ride from the church to the reception.

  • 01/18/2014
    F. Kramer
    The heating in the car was not operational (driver tried to make it work and so did I); it was a cold evening. David was very pleasant and accommodating. He was very timely in responding to texts/calls. He was patient driving in tight quarters with high traffic in Ybor City. Professional and personable. Mentioned above- no heat in the car . We tried using the defroster but had fogged up windows, so we couldn't see out. We did enjoy ourselves very much though.

  • 01/04/2014
    T. Young
    The vehicle was well maintained, stocked with ice, water and beverages. The driver, Steve, was EXCELLANT! Very professional and friendly. He was a joy to have as our driver and added to our execptional experience. We would request him again! Great service overall.

  • 01/03/2014
    L. Traum
    Patrick was wonderful! The limo was nice and clean. The balloons were awesome! The only complaint was the fact that we were cold on the way there and almost freezing on the way back in 40 degrees without heat on leather seats. :o( a little uncomfortable.

ExecuCar
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

ExecuCar is a personal sedan / SUV service, created to give customers a private, luxurious way to travel. More cost-effective than a limousine, we operate in 28 markets across the United States. We are known for our exceptional customer service and experienced, professional drivers. We offer specialized services for meeting planners, groups and corporate accounts. Whether you are going to the airport, business meeting, social event or anywhere else in town, ExecuCar takes care of you in comfort and style. ExecuCar is operated by SuperShuttle International, a wholly owned subsidiary of Veolia Transportation, a global leader in the transportation industry. Veolia Transportation has over 125 years of experience operating bus, rail, shuttle, & taxi systems in 27 countries worldwide. In the US and Canada, Veolia operates 120 locations. Veolia has a track record of valuing its employees and customers and of providing reliable, quality transportation services.

See ExecuCar reviews

  • 02/22/2011
    C. Stewart
    I wanted to express my deepest gratitude for the prompt pick-up service and speedy arrival to my destination. I have never used ExecuCar previously and was thoroughly surprised to find how efficient my experience was. I am very please with the service. Thank you.

  • 01/19/2011
    D. Smith
    The driver Luis Ubeda gave excellent customer service. He insisted upon assisting with luggage and made pleasant conversation treating the guest as if they were his oldest friend.

Best Luxury Transportation Inc
rated 4.5 of 5, 4 reviews

Best Luxury Transportation has been providing first class limousine service to the City of Orlando. Our large fleet of luxury , town cars, Luxury SUVs,minivan and 10 passenger vans guarantee that you will travel in comfort and style, no matter what the occasion is. Our experienced professional drivers are always on time, polite, and extremely knowledgeable. We serve the entire Orlando , Kissimmee, Sanford and Port Canaveral. Orlando Best Luxury Transportation provides convenient service and special rates when traveling to Orlando International Airport,Sanford Airport , Disney World and Port Canaveral, the downtown Orlando, and the Orange County Convention Center. Our large fleet and professional service sets us apart Don't trust your special occasion, business trip or vacation to just anyone - Count on the experienced professionals at Best Luxury Transportation Inc.

See Best Luxury Transportation Inc reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Boros
    Vehicle was nice. Driver kept falling asleep on the drive which was a bit scary.

  • 03/23/2017
    P. Roddy
    Our driver was prompt and professional. Everything was good.

  • 03/23/2017
    F. Macri
    Nicolas was awesome

  • 03/23/2017
    T. McLeod
    Arrived on time. Professional driver. Super clean limo. Nice ride! Will definitely use again.

Tropical towncars
rated 3.9 of 5, 9 reviews

Company description not available

See Tropical towncars reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    L. Cundary

  • 03/23/2017
    L. Cundary

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Woestendiek
    Driver was very nice and professional but the car was a bit cramped and noisy for the model. With a different vehicle would go with them again.

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Robinson

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Jogodka
    If curbside pickup is requested I should not be charged for parking.

  • 03/28/2016
    l. robertson
    Driver was pleasant but was on phone either texting or using maps during the ride which made my family members very nervous. He also added a charges that I was not informed of for parking of $7.50 which I am not sure was for and a charge for tolls that he didn't submit receipts for. Not sure I would use him again. When I booked, it said that gratuity was included. I felt that he was upset when I said it was included in charge and then added these items to my bill. I'm not sure how to obtain receipt of the charges from him. I would not want him as a driver in the future.

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Chidambaram
    Very good

  • 03/01/2016
    B. Gaita

  • 12/22/2015
    a. dieugenio

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.