Denver Limousine Service Reviews

rated 4.7 of 5, 19 reviews

Limo Express LLC

- CALL 303-299-9099 for our absolute lowest rates - Voted Denver's Best 3 years running. Home of the original best price guarantee! Our staff will work hard to provide you with the absolute finest service for your event and accommodate your every need. Our limousines are insured for the maximum liability amount and are meticulously maintained. We know that you will agree that our service is exceptional and our drivers are truly Denver's finest. Limo Express reserves the right to accept or refuse any Limos.com booking. - CALL 303-299-9099 for your best deal period - Guaranteed -

See Limo Express LLC reviews

  • 01/14/2014
    W. Charles
    We had an awesome experience with Limo Express. The driver was very polite very sharp. Our Limo was perfect and exactly what we wanted. The best overall experience.

  • 07/26/2013
    T. Oline
    Very disappointing. In May I reserved a white Hummer limo for my granddaughter's birthday party on July 20. Apparently, the white Hummer was "broken down", so she got a black town car with no air conditioning (for an afternoon ride when the temperature was in the 90's). Very disappointed with the experience.

  • 05/29/2012
    A. Ramos
    I was very pleased to have selected Limo Express LLC for my trip. It was my girlfriend's graduation so it was very important to me to find a limousine company that would be on time and offer excellent service. Limo Express did just that and so much more. First I would like to thank Brian Cross for paying close attention to all details and making us a priority in his schedule. Also I would like to thank Diane. She was very proffesional from the moment she arrived. She patiently waited until the event was over to ask for any payment or signatures from the credit card. She was very knowledgeable of the area and definitely made us have an unforgettable night. Thanks Limos.com and Limo Express for providing a wonderful ride for us. Definitely will be using both providers again.

  • 04/03/2012
    T. Cassio
    We sent our daughter and a few friends on a limo ride for her Sweet 16! The driver was informative and so much fun that the kids had a marvelous time. She took them down to 16th st mall and they got to explore a little and still feel like the driver was with them! She allowed my youngest a chance to look around at where her big sister was gonna hang out and made her comfortable with it even though she was not going on the ride! Dawn, the driver, was amazing and we will definitetly ask for her again for our next trip! Thank you so much!

  • 03/07/2012
    J. Evans
    I booked Limo express for our anniversary; the company conducted a follow up call to see if there were any special needs. They were very professional and the limo was exquisite, Bob our driver laid out the red carpet and ensured our experience was nothing short of wonderful. I would highly recommend this company for any event you are looking for this type of service to be provided for. The limo was clean, well taken care of and they included a free bottle of Champagne for our event. I cannot say enough about our experience my wife was surprised and totally enjoyed the experience.

  • 02/24/2012
    L. Wight
    These guys are great! Nice, clean cars and pleasant drivers. Received free upgrade to a limo from a Denali. What a nice surprise! Will gladly recommend them to everyone and obviously will be my first choice for future transportation needs.

  • 06/02/2011
    P. Austin
    The staff at Limo Express were amazing! My sisters and I had planned a suprise evening for my Dad and new step-mom. Caren bent over backwards to help me pull off the suprise and make sure that their night was extra special. Jorge was the driver, and he was an amazing! I would definitely recommend Limo express for any of your limo needs- Every step of my experience was incredible- courteous, friendly staff, timely service, competitive pricing. Thanks Limo Express!

  • 05/17/2011
    C. G
    My boyfriend really liked the surprise, My friends and I really enjoyed the experience. We'll more than likely be getting in contact with them again soon for the concerts at the end of July. Excelent service and tons of fun!

  • 04/05/2011
    D. Jackson
    Doug made our night memorable. Not only did he provide a pleasant experience for us he was extremely personable and courteous. Everyone one in the limo has been raving about him! Doug made us all feel like royalty for the night! We are extremely satisfied with the company and the driver! We will definitely refer the company and Doug to everyone! Also, Brian, the booking agent had great customer service and was very helpful to our needs. He and Doug are great assests to your company! Hope to work with everyone again in the near future!

  • 03/27/2011
    H. Dana
    Highly recommend Limo Express. They did a fantastic job. I didn't know who to call - did not have any referrences so I took a chance and glad I did - I will give their name to anyone. We used them for my daughter's 21st birthday party. The limo was clean. The drivers were professional and terrific. Choose Limo Express!

  • 10/04/2010
    K. Reiff
    Limo Express has handled all of the Macdonald Family Charity dream kiddos since March 2009, and there is a reason we keep coming back. Their staff is exceptional with regard to special, well thought out details, friendliness, kindness, organization, and rates. The drivers always look great, make our kids feel like they are the most important people on earth, and have the cars looking amazing. We have magnets for the side of the door when our kids are on a dream that say "Macdonald Family Charity Dream in Progress" and everyone turns to stare. Our experience has been phenomenal, and we will continue to use them as long as we're making struggling kids' dreams come true.

  • 04/22/2010
    B. Fleck
    The kids had a great time at Prom! The experience was wonderful. The booking was so easy and they worked with us throughout the process. The drivers were very professional and courteous. They even complimented the kids on their great behavior and appreciative attitudes! That made them feel great! Thank you Limo Express!

  • 04/21/2010
    A. Denes
    The entire process was handled promptly, courteously, and efficiently. Limo Express's prices were the lowest of any in the Denver area. Our driver, Will, was a consumate professional.

  • 04/05/2010
    J. Reilly
    We were very impressed with the entire experience. The kids had a great time, were treated with respect. The management took time in advance to answer all the parents questions and assured us that the kids would not over ride the planned route for the night. It was a great feeling to know that they were safe and having fun!sharing your experience!

  • 06/11/2009
    M. Trimble
    Everything was wonderful from the plans being made to my chauffeur Ryan. Words can not tell you how happy I was with everything that Limo Express and Ryan did for us, to make the night wonderful. Again thank you for a wonderful night.

  • 04/28/2009
    C. Heser
    Great experience for the kids prom. Driver was great!

  • 11/24/2008
    L.
    These Guys Rock! They went way out of their way in the first place to get us a great limo last minute on a sold out night. Best driver ever. Kudos Dudes!

  • 07/26/2008
    C. Atworthington
    Thank you for making our daughters wedding one to remember. The detail that you put into presenting the wedding package was special. Our guest were impressed and commented on our driver James being sharp, professional and courtious at all times. I will recomend you to all of our friends here in Cherry Creek. Sincerely, Charles

  • 11/01/2005
    S. Whiteman
    We had an incredible experience! From the booking through to completion no problems. We will definately use them again and will recommend them to our friends.
rated 4.7 of 5, 15 reviews

Executive Transport

If you are looking for the best Limo service in Denver, you have found it. Our customer service and drivers are head and shoulders above the rest. We are always on time and respectable. Whether its a corporate transfer or a night out of fun, you can be assured that you are going to have reliable and safe transportation!

See Executive Transport reviews

  • 01/03/2013
    D. Schlinger
    From the beginning, this company made me feel comfortable. They explained how the limo renting works, since this was my first time. My driver's name was Joseph and was very very respectful, opened doors, gave us a quick city tour and really made us feel like movie stars! My wife and her friends had a blast and we want to use this service more often. I told her we should have been doing the limo thing long ago. Just wanted to drop a few lines to show my appreciation for a wonderful New Years Eve.

  • 01/02/2013
    A. Quintana
    What a great night we had! The limo was nice and clean and the driver was very friendly. I called their office multiple occasions and the lady who answered the phones was very helpful. I definitely give them 5 stars!!

  • 12/20/2012
    S. Deleon
    I enjoyed my experience a lot. From the beginning, the receptionist was extremely helpful and informative. (Most companies wont tell you about hidden fees.) The day of my reservation, the driver called to present himself and confirm he was on his way, arrived on time, and we got the party started. Overall, I am very pleased with their service and would recommend them.

  • 09/24/2012
    G. Holland
    TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. I setup a special evening for my wife and sister for my wife's b-day. This service totally ruined the evening. Driver showed up twenty minutes early, even when asked not to; once he arrived he demanded payment immediately (even though they weren't the ones who reserve the limo and they had my card on-file through limos.com), and he continued to harrass my wife and her sister throughout the night, texting them, calling them, and literally hanging outside the window of the restaurant while they ate. You can imagine they were spooked. My wife finally called me (I was at home), to call the driver and ask him to leave. I called him and he refused, even after threatening to call the police. We finally got him to leave by calling their service line and threatening to call the police again. They kept saying it was a payment issue? but I said I'd be happy to sign personnally, just leave my wife alone - they didn't care. THIS WAS A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!

  • 07/18/2012
    D. Janik
    I said everything I needed to say about both legs of my trip in my earlier review. Great service and friendly, courteous, professional driver.

  • 07/18/2012
    D. Janik
    I booked an SUV for a family of four for round trip service from home to the airport and back again. The drivier showed up on time and with a stretch limo upgrade - nice! The vehicle was clean and comfortable, and he even provided some morning coffee which my wife and daughter greatly appreciated. The car also had water and sodas which my son enjoyed. The driver was friendly and professional, and he even was there for the return service. That was helpful as he recognized me as I wandered dazed and jet-lagged from my trip to Germany along the island with the limos looking for ours. We had trouble with lost luggage and he understood our delay. Executive Transport did a great job and I would use them again in a heartbeat.

  • 05/10/2011
    E. Dodson
    Very pleased with thier service and there limousine. We will definantly use them again.

  • 08/19/2010
    A. Nieves
    Unbelievable great time. We rented a bus for my friends bachlorette and the driver and the driver was great and bus was very cool. I promised them good service and they would get a review and they provided us outstanding service! I recommend using them for any event! Thanks for a memorable night :)

  • 02/15/2010
    N. Kay
    I had a Limo on Valentines and we had a great time. I would use them again.

  • 12/08/2009
    M. Stevens
    We had a great time and very prompt service. Will use again for our convention.

  • 09/24/2009
    A. Stanton
    It was a good time and thedriver was excellent. I told them I was a customer who wrote reviews about everything and they stepped up to the challenge. I recommend them!!

  • 08/27/2009
    J. Addy
    We had a blast, it was such a great time. We highly recommend this company!! Thanks!

  • 06/11/2009
    R. Morris
    My significant other and I enjoyed a phenomenal evening in one of this company's plush white stretch limousines. Our driver was immaculate, professional, friendly, and offered us exquisite service. He was absolutely prompt both at our pick-up and return locations, and even allowed us some extra time to enjoy some of the city's holiday lights. I thoroughly recommend this company for any occasion. Two thumbs way up!

  • 11/12/2008
    S. Burke
    Very professional. They were on time and the driver was nice!

  • 01/03/2008
    A. Anji
    Very pleased with thier service. I used them at the last minute to go to DIA after another limo company that I used cancelled on me on a snowy day. Thank You for your great customer service and helping me get to the airport.
rated 4.8 of 5, 19 reviews

A Last Minute Limousine

303-946-9800 Call direct to save $ We strive to provide excellent service with competitive low rates, discounts and more. Our passengers are fully insured for maximum liability. We are happy to share some great reviews. You can count on us, if your not happy we are not happy !! Management must approve all reservations made by phone or auto booking. Some deals are not available on premium dates!!

See A Last Minute Limousine reviews

  • 01/20/2013
    H. Axe
    We decided to try to hire a limo for my daughter's 16th birthday to take 6 of us to the restaurant and back, at noon on that day. A car was readily available for a very good price, for the period of time we needed it. Our driver Joe was extremely professional, the car was fantastic, and he was very flexible to our needs during the entire evening, from stopping at Dairy Queen on the way home, to stopping and picking up one of my daughter's friends at the end of the evening to drive her around for a few minutes, to helping my elderly mother-in-law throughout the evening. I couldn't recommend this company more. It really helped make the evening special and everyone in our party enjoyed it immensely. Thank you Last Minute Limo, and Joe!

  • 08/28/2012
    E. Lujan
    Last Minute Limos is where its at and the name stand for itself!! I booked for a Limo for the Classic Snoop dog concert on Thursday, with in minutes recieved a phone call from Pat to confirm reservation. Asked to be picked up at 3:15 and James the best Limo driver showed up on time! He was fast, friendly and new exactly how to have a SAFE but really good time for us. Im in the people business and definetly referring LAST MINUTE LIMOS to everyone. Telling them to ask For James!! Thanks, For an awesome night James!! Ernani and Friends...

  • 05/29/2012
    A. Vasilius
    This company is fantastic! I decided last minute to get a limo for my best friend's bachelorette party. They even threw in a bottle of champagne! Our driver's name was James and he was so professional and courteous to all the girls. Whenever I need a limo in the Denver area, this will for sure be the company I always call.

  • 04/19/2012
    A. Lyons
    I used last minute limo for my birthday on March 31 2012. We had a blast on our girls night out for my birthday. The driver was very nice and polite. showed up early and the limo was greater than I expected it to be. I dont remember much of the night but I know all my friends had a night to remember and want to use it again for birthdays and other get to togethers we do. ThanksJames and Pat you made it and amazing experience. Definely recommend to use this company

  • 02/16/2012
    S. Lowe
    This will be the second time that I have reserved with this limo company and both times the driver arrived early and the driver was handsome and dressed in a suite. The white limo that I booked was for my mothers appreciation award ceremony and we where to be picked up at 6:30pm and the driver was already outside at 6:15pm. Not only did the driver hand assists my mother but all family members that got into the limo. He was very professional and the limo and the amenities in the limo were (STELLAR SERVICE & SUPERB LIMO CONDITION). I recommend this limo company to anyone and I give them *****Stars. Thank you for your wonderful service and we look forward to booking in the near future.

  • 02/15/2012
    R. Bird
    We used A last minute limousine for a night on the town in Breckenridge Colorado. we did a sleigh ride and dinner. The evening was lovely and the company made our evening even better. We rented the limo for 5 hours in the mean time as we were on our way it started to snow. Which made it perfect for the sleigh ride but not for the roads. On the way home our driver took his time on very bad roads but we all made it home safe and sound our 5 hour trip turned out to be 8 hours but the company did not charge us extra for the extra time. This company I would highly recommend to any one that needs their service. They are very responsible and reliable and safety is on the top of their list. Loved the trip. Loved the company!

  • 02/15/2012
    K. Pishkar
    I am a frequent traveler and use many limo companies across the country. I rarely write reviews, however, in this case the service I recieved warrants my comments. First, My driver was 20 minutes early, which was perfect because I was in a time crunch to make it to Fort Collins for an Incredibly important business meeting. Side note: I closed my sale, had I been late, I am positive there would have been a different outcome) I was called by the driver the second I landed and was informed as to exactly where the town car was located because I had indicated that I would prefer to hop into a running car that was ready to go due to my time crunch I previously mentioned. The car was incredibly clean and the driver was amazingly professional and polite. I highly recommend "A last minute limousine" to anyone who wants reliable , on-time, professional transporation in the Denver area. Thanks Again for the amazing service.

  • 02/14/2012
    D. Wood
    A Last Minute Limo first tried to get me to bypass limos.com so that they would not have to pay the referral fee. I booked the limo about 6 weeks in advance for a 2 hours ride. I confirmed 3 days in advance. A day later, a representative of last minute called me and told me that Friday rides had to be 3 hours. I declined. On that night, they cancelled 38 minutes before they were supposed to arrive by leaving a message on my answering machine which I got after I realized they were not showing up. They have made ZERO effort to make up for the fact that they ruined my daughter's 13th birthday. The claimed the were cancelling for bad weather - that the drivers were running off the road, but I took the kids out in my SUV and we stayed on the road just fine, so I have to also question the driving skills of their drivers. I strongly suggest you hire another company. They made our special occasion a nightmare.

  • 09/28/2011
    H. G
    Our driver made what could have been a disastrous evening into a night to remember. He was courteous, professional and personable. My parents were celebrating their 70 wedding anniversary and their first limo ride was one to remember. What we will remember about the evening is the delightful interaction with Henry and the excellent service he provided us. Thanks for the good time, Henry! My parents felt so safe and taken care of (that's an accomplishment as they are very particular) that they are already thinking about ways that they can use the limousine service in the future.

  • 04/12/2011
    S. Petersen
    My mother was in Colorado to visit her family. I booked your service to take her from one location to another. You guys did a fabulous job. It was so nice to know that she was taken care of. She raved about the service and the driver. Thank you so much. We will be using you again the next time she is there.

  • 04/11/2011
    m. bartlett
    Fantastic service. I would use them again. The driver was friendly and very pleasant

  • 12/20/2010
    P. Daniels
    I called 8 limo companies, last minute limo had the best rate. The limo was far more than I expected. It was flawless and the driver "James" was highly skilled at his job and delightful. The owner went over and above to accomedate our specific needs. Thank you last minute limousine for a memorable evening.

  • 08/06/2010
    J. svashki
    We rented limousine for bachelor party and we had an awesome experience. Driver James was great. Limousine was clean and we loved the ipod hook ups. definately will use them again. driver was very knowlegeable and vehicle was nicer then I expected, John

  • 02/01/2010
    J. Anderson
    We were very happy with the outstanding service we received. The price was right; the vechile was great; and the driver James was professional and responsible. We felt our daughter and her friends were safe and in excellent hands with James and the total package. Highly recommend this company.

  • 06/18/2009
    B. Anderson
    We hired a liast minute limosine to do my bachlorette party and the service was awesome the driver was very courteous and did any thing we asked him. The limo was outstanding very clean it was every thing we asked for and more. I will definately use this company again I suggest other people to use them they go out of their way for quality service.

  • 06/18/2009
    H. Becker
    We had an amazing time and the Chauffeur added extra cheer to our event with his ambitious level of hospitality. From Booking our reservation to the actual event our experience was definately five stars. Two thumbs up and thanks again

  • 06/17/2009
    c. wilson
    I'm am a women and I own my own business. This company is owned by a women and I think all you women out there should support this company. My airport service was 5 star, I couldn't of asked for any better service. From pick up time to the driver she was very courteous. Cynthia

  • 06/17/2009
    J. Dover
    Great limo and service to the concert. The driver was great at taking care of us. I would say this is a five star operation.

  • 01/03/2008
    B. C
    Great service! All the way from booking the limo to getting special treatment from our driver all through the night. I would use them again no doubt. They had the size and style of limousine I needed for this occasion. I would have to say the car we got was one of the nicest limos I have been in.
rated 4.5 of 5, 18 reviews

The Longest Limo's

Will we beat any other quote from our fellow limos.com advertisers by 20 percent! Just give us a call and give us your best deal, but chances are WE ARE THE BEST DEAL. Thank you for looking!

See The Longest Limo's reviews

  • 07/21/2014
    S. knix
    I was very impressed with Longest Limo and Tad, our driver. We used them for transportation for a wedding party from the venue to the hotel and after party. They were very professional and extremely easy to work with. We would definitely recommend them and use them again ourselves.

  • 02/07/2014
    S. Slack
    I had a great experience with this company. Every staff member I spoke with was super friendly and helpful. My driver was on time despite after driving and hour and a half in snowy conditions to my location. The limo itself was freshly cleaned, extremely comfortable, complete with all the amenities ensured, and was well equipped with great ambiance lighting and sound systems. I most definitely plan on scheduling with Longest Limo's for every event in the future!

  • 08/12/2012
    D. McNierney
    We had a blast! Tad went above and beyond taking us all over Tarnation and all with a smile on his face! He was attentive and fun. The limo would stop and he was at the door helping us out. (how does he do that?) Our Grandkids had a blast! The Bride and Groom were so excited to be driven to their hotel after the reception. He helped get all the stuff in and out of the car and all this for the most reasonable price in town. He took all the worry out of our wedding transportation. Thanks!

  • 07/04/2012
    T. H
    Absolutely fantastic service! The car was beautiful; the driver professional and a lot of fun. We did the night-on-the-town service for several hours - just driving around and having a good time. Our driver knew the area and had multiple recommendations for us. He even got us free entry to a couple of clubs - so it saved us some money. We had great music in the car - the sound system was amazing. We supplied our own beverages, but they supplied the ice. Everything was as had been promised. We've got another event coming up in a couple of months, and I've already asked them to put us on the calendar.

  • 06/28/2012
    k. miner
    If I could give this company a lower rating then terrible I Absolutley would!!! We reserved a limo through this company for our wedding day a very special and unforgettable time. To start the limo we reserved to keep the bridal party cool prior to the wedding showed up with NO WORKING A/C in 95 degree weather awesome! On top the driver would not let us enter the limo without full payment for 8 hours. Then the driver ran a stop sign during our ceremony and several times following, resulting to a car accident that not only went unreported, but the front bumper needed pulled out of the wheel fender by our friend in order to even continue the service. Following these two disasters the limo driver that returned to pick us up after the reception showed up in a t shirt and jean shorts to finish out our formal event. We had reserved the limo until 2:30 but the new driver said we only had it until 1 when we had paid in full prior, by demand of cash only. And that he had other people to pick up at 1. On the way home for some,part of the roof caved in on my Bridesmaids head! The groom and myself had to find an alternative ride home because the driver had fled the scene leaving the limo abandoned in front of the hotel, while my bridal party waited for the police to arrive. After a nightmare experience the owner demanded NO refund when we didn't even get a ride home, nor did we have the limo for the time we paid for in advance!!!! I would never wish such a nightmare company on my worst enemy, and I would never refer anyone to have to experience such hell on their wedding day!! Can't believe the unprofessionalism and complete neglect for good customer service this company has to offer, NEVER BOOK WITH LONGEST LIMOS IN LOVELAND!!!!!!

  • 04/30/2012
    K. McCarthy
    Longest Limo's was awesome! Tad (the owner) was very communicative, professional, and great to work with. My daughter and her 27 friends took their limo to prom and had a great time. There were no problems at all. The driver was safe and courteous and very responsible. We will definitely book them again for the next homecoming/prom event.

  • 01/11/2012
    H. Wanner
    This was my first time using a limo company in any way. It is safe to say it will not be my last. I used Longest Limo's for a fraternity/sorority social in early Dec 2011, and Tad worked with us every step of the way. I and all of my brothers were both extremely pleased and impressed with the service. It was one of my best experiences that semester, and I look forward to doing business with him in the future. If looking for a limo service in or around the fort collins area I would definitely recommend using Tad's services above anyone else's.

  • 10/17/2011
    M. Brennan
    Longest Limo's was fantastic! We had a blast! Tad (owner) picked us up on time and drove us to our destination for our Bachelor/Bachelorette Party. Our event was a little outside the box and Tad worked with us to give us an experience that I and all of my friends will ever forget! The limo was in good condition and fit my group of 18 comfortably. Would definitly use again! The prices were also great. Definitly the lowest quote we received and well worth the value.

  • 06/28/2011
    D. Barnes
    We used the Longest Limo to take us to and from a wedding dinner. The Limo actually showed up a little before the designated time and that allowed time to decorate it for the event. TAD, the owner of the business, was our driver that evening and was very accomadating with our schedule and other needs. The Limo was clean and comfortable. Everyone had a great time and I would recomend their services to anyone interested in having a great time! Thank you so much!

  • 06/25/2011
    A. M
    Terrible! I did a lot of research and wanted to make sure that I had the right limo service for my special day. With that said I want everyone to know that it was the most disturbing memory from my wedding day!! The limo showed up on time, yes. But, the driver did not wear a suit as Tad (the owner) assured us he would, and when we got into the limo he said he had no idea where he was going and need us to give him directions to the reception!! Outrageous, we had already given all those directions, and I even have the receipt to prove it! The ride in the limo was one of the most miserable experiences I have had in a while, as it was close to 95 degrees and the AC wasn't working at all! We also had a couple of terrible jolting stops giving me the feeling that the limo driver was not experienced. When we arrived at the reception venue he bottomed out the limo! I would not recommend this service to anyone who is looking for a profession or comfortable ride to anywhere! I called Tad immediately when exiting the limo, and all he had for me was excuses, not a single apologetic word until I got close to cursing at him in anger… DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!

  • 06/14/2011
    K. Campbell
    Tad is a great guy to deal with. He was very accommodating to our schedule's to meet and see the limo beforehand and gave us the best price. We used his service for my cousins bachelor party. Matt (our driver), did an amazing job making sure we all were comfortable, having fun, and arriving where we needed to be on time. I would recommend, and will use Tad at Longest Limo again.

  • 04/30/2010
    H. Johnson
    We hosted a resident night out and everyone had a blast. The driver made sure everyone was comfortable, happy and havin a great time! Best price in town, on time and with a smile. We would definately use this service again and recommend them to others.

  • 04/26/2010
    M. Myers
    Longest Limos just took my daughter and 19 of her closest friends to Prom this past weekend and they had a wonderful time. The Limo was spot on time at 6pm and was as perfect as we hoped. The service was phenomenal and all the kids had a wonderful time. We will certainly use Longest Limos any time we need a limo.

  • 04/03/2010
    N. Cashman
    We used Longest Limo for a company outing and it was great! Driver was very friendly and extremely patient getting us all home at the end of the night. Someone lost an expensive women's coat at one of the restaurants and the driver assisted us by contacting the manager and picking it up. We have never used them before, but would definitely book them in the future should the need arise.

  • 08/19/2009
    D. Hill
    I would definitely recommend this limo service! At first, I was apprehensive on hiring this service based on past reviews, but I have to say that my experience was top-notch! We traveled to Cheyenne for a bachlorette party and had a great time! The driver was very professional, pleasant, and willing to accommodate the needs of our group. Most importantly, he ensured that we made it to and from the event safe and sound. This company did a great job in explaining their booking policies and answering all of my many questions! Thank you Longest Limos for making my experience a pleasant one!

  • 07/26/2009
    R. Dedmon
    A group of us from the office took a limo to a concert at Frontier Days in Cheyenne, WY. It rained, but our experience was great. The driver was very nice and helped us locate several items we lost during the night. He even delivered a purse and a cell phone early the next morning which goes above and beyond the call of duty in my book. Thanks again for an awesome experience, and we look forward to using you again next year!!

  • 07/18/2009
    T. H
    We had a wonderful night! Thanks for showing my friends and I such a great time. The driver was funny and took us everywhere we wanted to go. (We tipped him extra for taking such good care of us.) The car was awesome. Definitely the best deal in town.

  • 07/16/2009
    D. Arico
    A group of us from the office took a limo to the Keith Urban concert last night. The driver was on time and the limo was spotless. The service was excellent and he made us feel like movie stars when we arrived at the concert. One of us had left a ticket in the Burger King bathroom and he was nice enough to drive us all the way back to look for it right before the concert. We had a blast and arrived to and from our destination in style and safely. We will use this company again in the future and would reccomend this company highly.
rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

E Y Tours & Travel

For the finest in Denver limousine services, Our belief is that service makes the difference and customer satisfaction is our top priority. We take pride in serving you! Vail, Aspen and all the Colorado Rocky Mountain resorts. Also available for private executive car service, corporate events, and all chauffeured special occasions! Chase Travel and Limousine of Denver is committed to customer safety and impeccable service.

See E Y Tours & Travel reviews

  • 09/02/2010
    K. P
    Most polite driver I have ever had in 15 years using limousine services for business. Car was spotless. Would recommend them to everyone. If you want to relax and not worry about your limousine ride I would strongly suggest you use this company. Rate was very fair and service was excellent. I’m telling all my colleagues and friends about these guys.

  • 09/02/2010
    P. S
    Best ride to Denver International Airport‎‎ Not only was the black Town Car on-time and immaculate, but the owner himself drove me to the airport to check on his drivers. Same price as a taxi or even less.

  • 01/26/2010
    P. Spangler
    Chase Travel & Limousine is a first class provider of luxury transportation. As a full service travel company, we provide our clients with many travel options. Our belief is that service makes the difference and customer satisfaction is our top priority. We take pride in serving you! It's the people driving the vehicles, taking your calls and working behind the scenes that makes us a leader in the travel industry.Chase Travel & Limousine specializes in airport limousine service to and from Denver International Airport and covers the Denver ground transportation areas of Boulder, Vail, Aspen and all the Colorado Rocky Mountain resorts. Also available for private executive car service, corporate events, and all chauffeured special occasions! Chase Travel and Limousine of Denver is committed to customer safety and impeccable service.

  • 01/25/2010
    M. Schrimpf
    Professional, Safe & Reliable.The best. Thank you so much.
rated 5.0 of 5, 8 reviews

MT Limousine LLC

MT Denver Limousine Services is a locally-owned company based in Denver Colorado, dedicated to providing excellent service to clients. We are Licensed & insured Denver Limousine Company. Customer service comes first.

See MT Limousine LLC reviews

  • 12/19/2013
    m. m
    Wonderful service! Always on time and very helpful; vehicles are spotless! Great to find a company which I can depend on.

  • 12/19/2013
    j. j
    I work for a hotel who regularly refers our customers to MT Limousine. The consistency of service is perhaps the main reason MT Limousine will continue to be our preferred (and only) recommended Limo service providor. Punctual, courteous, affordable and professional, they have never let our guests down.

  • 12/19/2013
    c. w
    This limo service is definitely the best in the area. I had to get to the airport from my dorm in boulder. Mo called me two days before to let me know that if we needed to leave earlier than scheduled due to snow we could do that. He was very reliable and professional. He was very kind and even called the airport to check how long I had to wait to go through security. The next time I need a ride to the airport I will absolutely be using him again! It would be very poor judgement not to use him!

  • 12/10/2013
    A. Floyd

  • 02/11/2013
    R. Shen
    MT Limo has been great for trips to the airport and back. I would recommend MT to anyone, Mo has always bent over backwards to help out and make our trips as comfortable as possible.

  • 02/10/2013
    S. H
    I booked a car with Mt Limousine for my boss yesterday and he had all great things to say about his experience. Friendly and professional on-time driver, clean car, great service. I will definitely keep this number handy for all our corporate transportation in Co. Thank you again

  • 03/02/2011
    A. Kinsey
    Excellent Service came to denver for some family business and was picked up from the airport by Mo with MT Limos, great customer service and finally someone you can actually talk to during the trip..

  • 03/02/2011
    S. Carter
    Wonderful Service & Very Reasonable I was very surprised how fast I was picked up,and treated like a Queen. The drive was very delightful, and the rate was very reasonable. I would definitely refer my friends and family to.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Hermes Worldwide Transportation, LLC

Welcome to Hermes Worldwide - a premier provider of global chauffeured transportation solutions for the most discerning clientele. Headquartered in Denver, CO, Hermes provides a wide array of services in over 400 cities worldwide including airport and executive transportation, group transfers, conference transportation, and financial roadshows.

See Hermes Worldwide Transportation, LLC reviews

  • 12/31/2013
    M. Mead
    The driver was very nice and our ride to and from dinner was perfect!
rated 5.0 of 5, 33 reviews

Lila Limousine Ltd

Lila Limousine, Denver's Finest Limousine Service, provides luxury transportation for weddings, proms and other special events throughout the Denver Area. Please contact Lila Limousine for luxury transportation to your next special event. Our beautifully appointed limousines are second to none. Our full-featured vehicles and reliable service have kept customers returning to us for all their transportation needs and the management has over 16 years experience. We specialize in making all your dreams come true!

See Lila Limousine Ltd reviews

  • 01/16/2014
    S. Wadas
    Mandy was wonderful ... Courteous, friendly, on time!

  • 12/14/2013
    J. Vandre
    Awesome, Best limo and driver we ever hired, thank you Renee

  • 12/13/2013
    G. DArthenay
    Great service!!

  • 12/09/2013
    D. Thakkar

  • 06/19/2013
    D. Gomez
    "My whole experience with Lila limousine was great, they were professional, easy to work with and even gave us a free upgrade to a 2012 Chrysler 300. Our driver Mike was awesome, he arrived on time, was friendly and very well-dressed. The limo was perfect! It was for my Birthday and also the first time for my 5 & 6 year old to ride in a limo. My son got into the limo and said "This is what I always dreamed a limo would be like" - for that I want to thank Lila Limousine for making my birthday & the experience one to remember!

  • 04/02/2013
    B. Rasmussen
    Thanks to Lila Limo, we had a GREAT Night out.

  • 02/04/2013
    A. Viarrial
    Dean was great! We celebrated my Grandma's 75th Birthday and picked up all her girlfriends. He helped each lady from the sidewalk to the car, so sweet! Thanks for a great ride!

  • 12/29/2012
    M. Amarino
    With attentive service to fit our custom needs, Lila Limo exceeded an excellent rating. The limo was beautifully appointed and the driver courteous and prompt, as well as efficient.

  • 12/22/2012
    L. Weiss
    I ordered a limo as a surprise for a friend's birthday. Since she has never ridden in a limo before, I wanted this to be a perfect experience for our group. Guess what? It was! The booking process was easy. I felt that I was treated fairly and honestly. Our driver, Dean, was great. He was professional and friendly. Everything went well. The limo was beautiful and clean. I highly recommend Lila Limos!

  • 12/17/2012
    T. Houlihan
    Lila Limousine was incredible to deal with. They were easy to work with even with last minute changes to our plans. Their 2012 Chrysler 300 was gorgeous and so comfortable! I'd definitely use them again and would recommend them to everyone!

  • 12/10/2012
    C. P
    I wanted to make certain to let you know that I will be HIGHLY recommending your company to all of our friends and family!! Thank you so very much for helping to make our daughter's 16th birthday EXTRA special! The evening went perfect and Mike was just delightful. He went above and beyond to make certain that he accomodated all of our needs and made us all feel so comfortable! He is a wonderful asset to your organization;-) Thanks again! Christa P

  • 12/06/2012
    B. Davis
    My wife ordered a limo for my birthday with Lila Limousine. The white Chrysler 300 looked brand new and was clean on the inside and out. Driver arrived 15 minutes before our reserved time and was very polite and showed us great customer service. She reserved the vehicle for 4 hours and 3 hours in, we received a courtesy text message that we had an hour to go. I loved this so we could at that point, manage our time. I was so pleased with this service. In Denver, Lila is the only way to ride!

  • 10/12/2012
    A. Blair
    Limo was clean and punctual. Could not have asked for a better service for my daughter's surprise sweet 16th birthday. John and Mandy were extremely accommodating and I would highly recommend using their service. Limo was clean and well stocked for the teenagers to enjoy a beverage if needed.

  • 09/17/2012
    J. Blackwell
    Michael was wonderful to work with! He was helpful and very patient with a group of highschool girls. He helped make the birthday party special and followed all of our instructions to the tee when we asked him to give a gift bag to the group. He helped the girls set up their music for the back of the limo. (He even helped us try to find a phone that was lost. )

  • 09/16/2012
    N. Woods
    We hired Lila Limousine for my daughter's 9th birthday. She and her friends had the best time. The limo was the highlight of the evening. Dean was awesome! We would definitely recommend using their services. Quick responses, courteous and a great all around experience. Something my daughter and her friends will never forget!!

  • 09/04/2012
    C. Walker
    I have used Lila Limousine to pick up and take us home from several concerts around the metro Denver area. They even managed to find us a ride during the very busy Memorial Day weekend. Drivers are always safe and professional. Their cars have always been nice, clean, and as described. I will definitely use them again. Clark

  • 09/03/2012
    S. Gibson
    We 2 parents and 8 very happy little girls) had the best time using your company. Dean was amazing! We will ask for him again for sure! The limo was gorgeous , very clean and in perfect shape. We really appreciated the lollipops, the soda the Happy Birthday sign and the champagne, fabulous touch ! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping to make our daughters 9th birthday very special. Please consider Using our names or this message for future clients or reviews…you have our A++++++++++++++++++++++ Jeff and Stephanie Gibson Castle Pines, Colorado

  • 08/28/2012
    L. Roman
    Dean was great, a few minutes early to get us started. We all had a fantastic time. One of the group wasn't sure if he enjoyed the concert or the ride better. The music got us in the mood for the concert. And dropped us off at the prescribed end time. Just Great!!!

  • 08/27/2012
    K. Menzie
    Prompt service and a very nice limo ride! Thanks!

  • 08/26/2012
    G. Geisser
    The Limo was beyond my expectations, new and beautiful and stocked with ice, sodas and glasses. Since the Limo was a surprise for my wife's B-day, . Lila had given me the phone number of their driver a day ahead in order for me to set up precise meeting time and place. Mike the driver was great and extremely helpful. This whole Limo experience made the B-day very special and unforgettable. I will recommend Lila to all my friends.

  • 08/24/2012
    A. Vizzi
    To the Lila Limousine Staff and Drivers: Today, August 21, 2012, my daughter rode to her first day of school in style for making straight A's on her report card last year. The staff member that I spoke with on the phone was extremely nice and helpful. The driver was the nicest person. He was so patient with me and my daughter. Thank you for making her ride to school a blast! Lila Limousine LTD will be the only limo company I use. Thank you so much! Angela Vizzi

  • 08/20/2012
    S. Thompson
    The ride for my son's 18th birthday was excellent. The driver arrived on time so that we could surprise my son and his friends with their birthday adventure. He really enjoyed having his party in the limo and just being able to go around Denver with his friends. Thanks for providing him with a memorable birthday. We would recommend your company to anyone that needs a limo service.

  • 08/18/2012
    C. H
    What a great company. My driver, Mike was the best and helped make sure we had a great night! I would definitely suggest that you use Lila Limos for all your needs. We had a Chrysler 300 stretch limo. Mike was early and ready for us when we were ready. The limo was very clean and comfortable. The sound system was great and it had everything in it I expected. Mike helped make sure we didn't lose anyone and we all got home safe. Thanks Mike and Lila Limos!

  • 08/18/2012
    A. Ramos
    I just wanted to tell Mandy and John that this has been the best limo ride i have ever had. Since the moment the driver Mike called he was really proffesional and really went out of his way to accomodate us. The driver showed up15 minutes before scheduled and was waiting outside to let us in until we arrived. Mandy and John went out of their way to serve my needs and accomodate my changes. I will deffinetly use them again and recommend them to all my family and friends. Thanks Lila Limousine and employees for making my night unforgettable.

  • 08/13/2012
    J. Allen
    I have used Lila Limousine several times and I am pleased with their consistent, exceptional service. The drivers are always on time and dedicated to making sure the riders get the experience they want. The limos are always clean, well-stocked, and are up-to-date with fun gadgets to make it a memorable experience.

  • 08/03/2012
    T. Jenkins
    We used Lila Limousine to go to a concert because there was a large group of us going and we didn't want to take several cars. Renting a limousine for this concert was the the best experience ever! Leave the driving to Lila Limousine while we enjoyed a stress free ride. The Limousine arrive right on time, matter of fact 15 minutes early. The driver was very polite and well dressed. The vehicle was clean, comfortable and full with cold beverages, glassware, music, ceiling and floor lights and a great view out the windows. We were all excited to be on our way to the concert, the driver was very professional and showed us all the fancy buttons inside the limo and what operated what. We felt special as the driver opened the door every time and offered everyone personal assistance on their way out of the limo. The concert was a blast. The Limo was right on time when we got out of the concert and I can't tell you what a relief it was to hop in the limo and not have to drive home, but instead relax and stretch out and listen to some awesome music on the stereo system. We will definitively use Lila Limousine again as we found them to be very friendly, on time and most importantly they made sure customer satisfaction was achieved.

  • 08/01/2012
    L. Jones
    Lila Limousine was awesome! The driver was on time and he was kind and courteous. The limo was brand new! Very clean, fancy and fun! I highly recommend their services! Lila Limousine made our night one to remember!

  • 08/01/2012
    N. Jenkins
    The limo was very clean & beautiful! The drivers were wonderful as well. They were really nice & polite. I loved how they call you to notify you when they are arriving & they were on time! :) We had a great time in Lila Limousine!!!

  • 07/09/2012
    P. Zinner
    Dean was our driver the afternoon of July 8th, and was exceptionally pleasant to accomodate all the guests...he contacted me prior to his arrival, and was punctual to the minute. I would highly recommend Lila Limousines to all my friends and family, and would encourage them to request Dean specifically, should he still be available to drive. We had a wonderful afternoon, and are looking forward to this service in the near future.

  • 05/28/2012
    K. Garkow
    We have used several different companies in Colorado and Lila Limousine has been the best! My son is a MMA fighter and we used this service for transportation for this event. The customer service prior to the fight night was awesome! I was called the day before to reconfirm all information and the exact addresses of where we were going. I didn't have all of the information but they were successful in telling me where WE were going. The driver was very accommodating and serviced our needs. This was an amazing night and this limo was the icing on the cake. Doesn't get any better than a 2012 Chrysler 300. If you need service in Denver this is the place to get it.

  • 04/09/2012
    E. Smith
    Ive used these guys 3 times in the past year & every time has been exceptional! Thier drivers are friendly, accomidating, & punctual. The limo was clean & comfortable every time. I'd use Lila limo any & every time I need a limo.

  • 04/09/2012
    R. Doiron
    This was the best limo service I’ve ever used. I rented the Chrysler 300 for my friends b day party and this limo is hot. The limo arrived early right before we all got there and everyone was happy. We had other services, which don’t even compare to Lila service. They have a great selection of fleet and very decent prices......The limo driver was cool his name was Ray. I’m renting Lila again this coming week for another friends party. Friendly staff and always keeps in touch. Im always rolling with Lila Limo where ever I go!. Im sure when I also have my wedding I will be booking with them too. :-) I give them ten stars.

  • 04/09/2012
    M. Kantor
    John at Lila limo did a great job for our wedding! The price was great, and the limo he provided was beautiful. He even gave us a free upgrade to an SUV limo due to a pending blizzard approaching our area...we certainly appreciated the upgrade and the service was phenomenal.
no reviews yet

Classic Transport Service

Mercedes Benz GL Class, Leather, DVDs, Black In/Out, Clean, New

rated 4.8 of 5, 4 reviews

303 Luxury Car Service LLC

Our pricing structure is "all-inclusive" meaning we don't charge extra for tolls (when applicable) and gratuity, so there are no hidden additional fees upon completion of your ride. No gimmicks, just straight-forward pricing with the best possible service you come to expect. As one of the areas Premiere Luxury Transportation Providers, our goal is your satisfaction. Our motto is "Experience...Luxury, Comfort and Professionalism" and our team of drivers are trained in providing you with an overall superb experience. We only use properly licensed, professional and courteous drivers so you can enjoy your experience in any of our luxurious vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

See 303 Luxury Car Service LLC reviews

  • 01/17/2014
    S. Kriete
    Very professional, friendly, on time and really clean/nice vehicle. He also new exactly where to pick me up without needing to call me!

  • 01/17/2014
    S. Kriete
    Very professional, friendly, on time and really clean/nice vehicle

  • 01/15/2014
    F. Ricci

  • 12/27/2013
    T. Bult
no reviews yet

COLORADO LIMO

Company description not available

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.