San Jose Limousine Service Reviews

San Jose Limousine Service Reviews

ForBigThingsLimousines, LLC
rated 4.5 of 5, 21 reviews

For Big Things Limousines is a transportation Company that represents all of the Bay area, Sacramento and everything in between. We have and always will do everything humanly possible to make your transportation experience trouble free.

See ForBigThingsLimousines, LLC reviews

  • 01/08/2014
    Y. Thompson
    At the last minute, I needed a limousine for my daughter’s birthday. I received a very reasonable quote from For Big Things Limosines though Limos.com. Being a protective mom, I had a lot of questions for Vince, the owner. He took his time with me and reassured me that my daughter and her friends would be safe. I received notification the day before the event that Vince was going to be the chauffeur! I was thrilled because he knew what I expected! Vince arrived early so we could take pictures and surprise my daughter. He was friendly and very approachable. My daughter and her friends received red carpet treatment. When the kids got to their destination he notified me immediately without me asking that they had arrived. He kept in contact with my daughter as to when they were going to depart from the location. I HIGHLY recommend For Big Things Limo for any event.

  • 12/23/2013
    L. Zuvella
    We just spent the most amazing day with ForBigThingsLimo! Let me start by saying the owner, Vince, was very accomodating and easy to work with in setting up our day. It was an 85th birthday for my mother-in-law and she wanted to spend the day driving through the Excelsior District of SF where she was born and raised before heading to North Beach to have lunch. Vince assured me his driver could navigate the streets of SF, no problem! The day before the event we got a call...our 85-year old birthday gal had fallen and broken her arm. Yikes! I called Vince immediately to see what, if any, our options were. He was so understanding and concerned. He told me we could definitely postpone even though he knew at such a late date he wouldn't be able to fill the day. When I did call back to say she still wanted to go he upgraded our limo at no extra charge so she'd be more comfortable! It was a red carpet experience start to finish! Our driver, Charles (I'd highly recommend you ask for him!), was a joy to spend the day with! He was professional, courteous, prepared (knowing most of the route beforehand even though we threw him a few curveballs!) and very confident in driving this huge limosine through the tiny streets of SF! We will only use this limo company from here on out! Thank you Vince and Charles...it was a very memorable day!

  • 09/12/2012
    R. Garcia
    Definitely "Red Carpet" service. Big Things Limo was highly recommended by a close friend of mine, when my sister was searching for a reliable service for her daughter's 15th birthday. A big event for a young lady and diligence in details are a must! We were afraid we had not called to book with sufficient time. Vince, the owner, took our call and immediately eased our concerns by informing us that he would "take care" of us. On the day of the Quincenera, the driver had arrived early and allowed the group of teenagers to pose and take several pictures. He had arrived prepared with top 40 music for the kids and enough sodas and waters chilled for their consumption while driving to Legion of Honors for their photo shoot. The driver made sure he had the group at the church on time and at the reception. The driver was very professional and well mannered, therefore he was tipped generously. After such a great experience, I decided to use them this year for a "Forty Niner tailgating" event. I wasn't sure how it would play out with the pick ups and drop offs but Vince assured me he would deal with the details, since he books several similar events. He arrived at my house with more than sufficient time so they could help me load up all my tailgating gear. They even brought a fold up table for me and an extra cooler at no extra charge. The party bus was decorated with "NINER" garlands and flags which i loved! They had everything set up for me which blew me away. Vince had called a week prior to ask what kind of music I wanted and he took care of it to the "T". After two great experiences I have booked a "ladies night" for this month and I have no doubts they will exceed my expectations. 5 stars 1) professionalism 2) detail oriented 3) punctuality 4) tidiness 5) reasonable prices

  • 09/12/2012
    M. D
    We used For Big Things limo service after booking with another company (which was cancelled after numerous problems). We were very happy with this company! We were surprised with a beautiful upgrade. They are reasonably priced and very professional. Every step of the way we were cared for and treated with respect. I would absolutely recommend this company to my friends and family. Thank you Mike and Vince!!!!!

  • 09/11/2012
    A. Anonymous
    We finally chose Big Things Limo for our Wedding day after shopping around for quite a while. Their rates were very good compared to some of the other Companies we called. We used their Hummer limo for the Bride and Bridesmaids and the guys had the Limo Bus. We were contacted 2-3 times by each chauffeur confirming our reservation which really put my wife at ease. We scheduled the bus to leave 30 minutes early as not to cross paths with my wife and I noticed that the Hummer was on site with a Red Carpet Rolled out for her. That was cool. The limos were very clean and came stocked with Champagne on Ice and beverages. This Company exceded our expectations and we are very grateful to have found them. Customers for life.

  • 01/25/2012
    M. McFarland
    I decided at the last minute to try to get a limo for my son's 16th birthday party and, through Limos.com, I was contacted by Vince who helped me get the whole thing organized quickly and easily. Everything was set within a matter of hours – before I booked it he sent photos of the actual limos that were available for me to choose from and I got exactly what I requested, which was nice, clean and perfect for our group. The price was the best I found for the number of hours and size/style of vehicle. Cory, our chauffeur was right on time, very professional, courteous and accommodating to our wishes. When we called him to get us after dinner he was there in less than 5 minutes. The boys had a blast and said the whole thing was awesome and wanted Cory in their end-of-evening photo. I would use For Big Things Limos again if I ever have another opportunity and would request Cory for our chauffeur. Thank you!!!

  • 07/21/2011
    T. Gantan
    I had a pleasant experience with For Big Things Limousines. Vince, along with his staff, are courteous and professional. All my inquiries were tended to in a very timely manner. My chauffeur was very polite and flexible; he was very punctual whereas we were running behind schedule resulting in extending our service by an hour. The vehicle was as pictured in the mail I received prior to booking. I have, and will continue, to refer friends and family to Vince.

  • 05/21/2011
    m. kersten
    We booked Big Things LImo for my daughter's senior prom. We have great service. The driver was on time and friendly.

  • 04/19/2011
    A. Painter
    For Big Things Limo really came through for my daughter's senior prom. They offered me an amazing all inclusive rate, and even upgraded our limo as a wonderful surprise for the kids. The chauffeur was very professional, and provided a grand entrance for their senior prom. I would definitely use this company again for a special occasion.

  • 03/29/2011
    E. Mah
    I booked BigThings limo for my senior prom. It was an awesome company to work with. We got a great deal and on the prom night we got a free upgrade! Can anything be better than that? It is totally an AWEsome experience for me and for everybody who was in that limo. The chauffeur was on time. He was so patient that he allowed us to take an extra fifteen minutes of pictures before we left for our destination. I highly recommend this limo company as I would book it again if I have another senior prom. :)

  • 01/10/2011
    J. Taylor
    Excellent service. Beautiful vehicle, clean, on-time and accommodating driver. Price was very competitive. 16 people and we were 100% pleased with the experience.

  • 12/10/2010
    r. tierra
    We found Big Things Limo as a last ditch effort to save my wifes 40th B-day. The original Company we scheduled with called the morning of our Party and said their bus was in an accident and that they had to cancel our reservation. Seemed a little fishy but what could we do. After calling around I found Big Things Limo . I spoke to a gentleman named Vince who seemed to twist this horrible situation into a great night for my wife. We were to be picked up at 8:00 Pm and I have to say I was a little nervous after what the 1st Company did to us. At around 7:45PM my cell phone rang and it was the chauffeur sitting in front of our home. I have to admit Big Things seemed a little too good to be true so I was nervous until this point. The Party Bus was the real deal. We had one last new years from another Company and it didnt come close to this beast of a bus. My wife enjoyed the complimentary champagne they provided for her b-day toast. I have to say this Company saved my a_s. I tell you this much, I will shop no more for, Big Things will get our Business from this point forward. Thanks to the Driver (forgot his name) for taking care of all my obnoxious drunk friends.

  • 11/29/2010
    N. Leopoldo
    I ordered a nice party bus for my daughters school dance and they sent me an OLD bus!!! It was raining and the roof leaked water, there was no air conditioning, the vents only blew hot air so the kids were so hot the boys actually had to take their shirts off. One kid got the pants of his tux ripped on a piece of metal that was sticking out of one of the seats. I thought I was getting a beautiful party bus like the ones shown on their webpage but that was not the case. The bus they send us was probably 25 years old. When I spoke with the owner, Vince, he was very rude and said "well you didn't ask the year of the bus you ordered". When you advertise new beautiful party busses on your website that is what people think they are going to get. Please don't use this company, they don't deserve business from honest people!!!

  • 07/19/2010
    m. saeturn
    For Big Things Limo is the only limo company I book through because of their great reasonable prices and excellent service. The owner and the drivers are very professional, friendly, polite & pleasant to work with. The ride experience is consistently smooth, safe & reliable. My friends and family whom I recommend this company to are always satisfied with their service and we are happy to know that such limo company exists in the bay area that we can count on.

  • 07/18/2010
    T. Rajczyk
    VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!! We used For Big Things limo for a friends Bachelorette party. Got an unexpected and wonderful surprise upgrade! The service was top-notch, we felt pamperd and cared for the entire trip. From the phone call (to book the ride) to the very end (drop off) everything was perfect. Thank you Mike (on the phone) and Vince (our driver). You will definately get my recommendation!!! Note: This was a last minute booking due to the fact that we had previously booked with another company, that was then cancelled because of extremely poor care. I am sooooooooo glad we swithched!

  • 06/08/2010
    R. Guerra
    The experiance was perfect for my wife and 14 of her friends. It was my wife's 70th birthday. The Drive was very helpful ... To please 15 mature women is not an easy task but Big Things Limo accomplished the task The question that always comes up is, would I USE them again? With out question.....

  • 06/03/2010
    J. Wesolowski
    Vince at For Big Things Limo service was wonderful. We had a lot of changes and 'drama' in booking our car needs. He was always helpful and available to meet our car needs. The kids needed transportation to the Prom in San Francisco, and For Big Things Limo provided the best price, but most importantly safe, reliable, polite service and the kids had a great experience.

  • 06/02/2010
    p. Mcbride
    To sum it up this company is GREAT!!! We used them for our wedding. We needed a couple of hours to get the ladies to the venue, pick up the guys and get them to the venue, then return and make sure everyone got back to where we started. This company was the ONLY company that was willing to do this for us (during prom season) and not charge us extra, or charge us for unused time. The driver JOSE was the best! We ordered a Excursion Limo and that was what we got. He arrived on time and ready to go(7am) we got in side it was clean and the champage was ready for us and on ice. He helped load everything even though we told him we would do it. He picked us up on time just all and all professional and lots of help! This company is well worth the money and thats says a lot because they were really inexpensive. We were skeptical at first because we saw some negative reviews, did everything via phone, email and fax.This goes to show you cant judge a book by its cover! They did not compromise money for service. Service was great!! We have kids and trust me we will be using this company again, hopefully Jose will be our driver!! Thanks For Big Things!!

  • 06/01/2010
    J. Hauser
    I used Big Things Limo for wine tasting up in Sonoma and had hands down the best limo experience. I'm a little surprised by some of these negative reviews as we did not have a single complaint - and we can be a difficult group. Our driver was on time, to the minute - something I've never had, and I've been wine tasting quite a few times. We had a huge group of 17 and made it to every winery on time, and the driver knew exactly where we were going. We even extended our trip by an additional 2 hours, which was no problem. The driver was always right by us and ready when we were to move on to the next place. The cost of the total trip was also extremely reasonable, with champagne waiting for us in the limo. Highly recommend this company and our driver Jose was the best!

  • 03/01/2010
    M. Mayo
    Although this company had the best rate quote it wasn’t worth the horrible customer service. The limo driver was 30 minutes late picking us up. The limo bus did not look like the picture I was emailed; we got an old bus with a stained carpet and torn leather upholstery that was repaired with duck tape. The driver left us at the first winery and didn’t return our phone calls for 45 minutes. We wound up hitting traffic on the way home and the driver was angry because he was going to be late for his next pick up (maybe if he was on time to pick us up this wouldn't have occurred) and was rude to the guests. When we got to the drop off the driver told us we had to give him more money not explaining why, when we questioned him he SLAMMED the door in our faces and drove away. When I called Vince that same day because I was so upset by the incident he said he wouldn’t charge me until he looked into it and he would call me back. I found a charge on my card the following day for $160.00 and I never received a phone call as promised. I called Vince again and he said he would refund some of the money, which he never did actually do. I would not recommend this limo company to anyone. The service was so awful!

  • 08/31/2008
    G.
    I can only say, when I booked this BigThings Limo a year ahead of my wedding date I thought I had a great deal and a great company to work with. But what I ended up getting was a late chauffeur and a manager who is taking a month to get back to about my complaint. I would like someone from his company to get their facts straight about what happened to my service on one of the biggest days of my life. No feedback, no status. I would not recommend or use this Limo Company again. If they can't take the responsibility in making a customer feel valued than I don't feel they are a limo company for me.

Pacific Land Yachts
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Pacific Land Yachts serves the entire San Francisco Bay Area with luxury limousine buses. We are a partner of Limos.com.

See Pacific Land Yachts reviews

  • 02/22/2012
    J. K
    I spoke to Mark about the booking and he was very helpful with descriptions and prices. Both my good friend and I rented the 32-person bus for our birthdays (December and February), and had a blast. Key points: 1. Mark was also the driver and is friendly, professional, and prompt 2. They will provide ice and cups on the 32 person bus, which saved me time when planning what to bring on-board 3. The bus is FUN with a lighting system, iPod hook-ups, and rails on the ceiling so you can dance and not fall over while the bus is moving 4. Not only is the bus fun, but it's sexy - with limo-style seating and looks top notch, unlike some other janky party buses I've been on My group was a bit of a handful, so I graciously thank PLY for everything. I had the best birthday EVER!

  • 02/22/2012
    T. W
    If you're searching for a party bus, look no further! Pacific Land Yachts, far and away, are the absolute best in SF! I booked the 30 passenger white bus for a birthday party. The bus was very spacious, clean and had a great sound system. Mark was fantastic! Not only did he offer the best rate, only a 4 hour minimum with taxes and gratuity included, he was extremely professional, went out of his way to ensure we had a great time AND even dropped our excess beverages food off at our house so we could make it to the club on time! Talk about EXCELLENT customer service! I will definitely use PLY again!!

America Bus Line
no reviews yet

In partnership with Limos.com, VIP Club Bus specializes in providing affordable large group transportation throughout the entire Bay Area. Call (408) 483-4283 to book your ride today. Whether you need party vehicles to celebrate a birthday or prom, or a coach / charter bus to transport your corporate group to a special event, we’ve got the buses to suit all of your transportation needs.

LTD SUV Luxury Limousine Network
no reviews yet

Serving the Central Coast, Monterey, Penisula, Silicon Valley and San Francisco Bay area for wine tours, charters, special events and airport service to San Jose International Airport.

ALL CITIES ADVANCED LIMOUSINE INC.
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Let Us Take Care Of Your Ride While You Take Care Of Your Business All Cities Limousine is a full service ground transportation company in San Jose, San Francisco and Oakland offering the finest in luxury vehicles, professional staff, and reliable services. All Cities Limousine understands the demand for high quality, professional ground transportation services that will reflect the same quality and image for which you stand.

See ALL CITIES ADVANCED LIMOUSINE INC. reviews

  • 03/23/2012
    A. DRAB
    Excellent, professional and friendly service - Moe arrived early, didn't need to ask for directions and made our night on the town an evening we'll never forget. Will definitely use again!

  • 03/23/2012
    J. Ch
    We hired All Cities for my wife's birthday and the service was excellent, On time , clean limo friendly service and very accommodating . Thank you all cities the birthday went very smooth worry and hassle free. Excellent service 5/5.

  • 05/14/2005
    r. palacpac
    very reliable limo company , on time and great service , i will recommend it for all the people i know . thank you

Cloud 9 Limousine
rated 4.4 of 5, 13 reviews

Cloud 9 Limousines and Transportation, inc has been serving the Bay Area for 30 years Cloud 9 maintains the highest standards of customer service. Our fine balance of premium vehicles, State-of-the-Art equipment, and knowledgeable chauffeurs enables us to extend a great savings to our clients, without sacrificing any of the pleasures our clients have come to appreciate.Cloud 9 Limousines & Transportation is a full service limousine company serving corporate clients and pleasure seekers alike. From sedan service for the discerning executive to a tailgate party in our one of a kind Land Yachts Cloud 9 will make sure you have safe, reliable and courteous service.

See Cloud 9 Limousine reviews

  • 05/16/2014
    A. DUMLUPINAR
    The driver showed up 1 hour late to the schedule. And although I waited in the airport for them to pick me up, they charged a parking fee!

  • 12/16/2013
    B. Norman

  • 10/17/2013
    D. Larsen
    Enjoyed the ride very much.

  • 08/26/2013
    L. M
    Great service! Chauffeur was there on time & very professional. Rates very competitive and will use Cloud 9 again. Thanks for the good customer service and a professional chauffeur.

  • 07/04/2013
    D. Cox
    Although I had received a confirmation message, the driver did not show up. There was no replacement available, I had to take a cab at 2x the cost.

  • 04/24/2013
    S. Batista
    Great service. Thank you for the fantastic memories!!!

  • 02/28/2013
    J. O
    A shout out to Cloud 9!! On time (15 mins early). Chauffeur was excellent. Limousine was clean and well maintained. I highly recommend Cloud 9 and the service they provided. Rate and service A+.

  • 10/23/2012
    P. Owens
    Great service!!! My experience was fantastic with Cloud 9. The driver was very professional and new his way around. A++ all around. Thanks!

  • 07/20/2012
    R. Maltbie
    Excellent customer service along with a well trained chauffeur! Booked the H2 Hummer for my Anniversary and took the whole family out. Limo was there 15 mins early and chauffeur new the route for every location we stopped at. H2 hummer was super clean and impressed me and my family. My family and I will always use Cloud 9. Thanks for the great evening out.

  • 04/23/2012
    J. Matsuhara
    I just wanted to extend my thanks to you, Mike and your company for making Gilroy High School Prom 2012 a success for my daughter and friends. As many parents expressed, it was well worth the cost to ensure their children were brought to and from safely. Mike was awesome! I have passed your company info to my sister, who manages pro boxers and frequents the use of transportation companies for boxing matches. I will impress upon her to use your company the next time she has a fight up at the HP Pavilion.

  • 02/27/2012
    J. Keane
    I used cld 9 for a bachelorette party and it was awesome! The driver treated us so good and was patient with our rowdiness. They were on time and flexible with our plans. I'll definitely use them again.

  • 02/18/2012
    A. Cox
    "THANK YOU CLOUD 9 LIMO SOOOO MUCH" for making my birthday such a blast! Not only was the chauffeur well trained and fun, the limo was awesome. Thank you again Cloud 9 Limo for a great time. Many referrals coming your way:):)

  • 10/22/2009
    J. Bocanegra
    We just wanted to say Thank you to Cloud 9 limousine for making our wedding that much more special! The drivewr was great, on time and very fun. Thanks again Cloud 9 for yourAWESOME service.. We WILL be recommending you to our freinds and family. Cheers from, Mr.& Mrs.Bocanegra

Worldwide ground transportation solutions inc.
rated 3.8 of 5, 4 reviews

At El Paseo Limousine, we realize the importance of your ground transportation requirements. Our goal, at all times is “Service to Surpass Your Expectations.” It is to that end, that we have implemented and perfected operational systems designed to give each client peace of mind in knowing that their reservation is the most important. El Paseo Limousine is a partner of Limos.com.

See Worldwide ground transportation solutions inc. reviews

  • 04/19/2012
    C. Keane
    There was a misunderstanding regarding the logistics. Apple travel said that a car would pick me up at the airport and that the driver would monitor and would aware of flight delays. There was a flight delay. I stood with a colleague while waiting for a Limo for 15 minutes at the Limo stand. I then called Apple travel and was 22 minutes on with them before the LImo arrived. It was not made clear to me that I had to call the driver who actually was on property in order to get him to come to the Limo stand. When I understood this, it became apparent it was an Apple + Limos.Com dispatch issue. The driver was excellent and extremely courteous and apologetic over the misunderstanding.

  • 04/09/2012
    L. Aldeguer
    One of the windows broke during transit. Although passengers expressed that they felt unsafe, the driver said to ignore it. Driver was also texting while driving. Please contact me ASAP.

  • 07/16/2011
    r. kraiker
    On my 4th trip with Paseo - 2 personal and 2 Business. Excellent service and best value!

  • 12/10/2010
    K. H
    I have been using El Paseo for over 7 years, and have never been let down. The drivers are all courteous, professional, and most importantly reliable.

Bali Limousines, Inc
rated 4.9 of 5, 10 reviews

Bali Limousines, Inc. is a leader in chauffeured transportation and recognized as a premier limousine service. In partnership with Limos.com, we are committed to providing quality service, not just another ride. Our staff is personally attentive to every detail of your comfort, convenience and safety. Let our impeccable service speak for itself. At Bali Limousine Inc., our goal is to exceed your expectations.

See Bali Limousines, Inc reviews

  • 03/12/2012
    D. Schellenburger
    I recently used Bali Limousines for the first time and I have to say I was very impressed. The vehicle was on time, the driver and dispatch staff were very professional and helpful. Bali is a great choice for service in San Francisco.

  • 01/13/2012
    B. G.
    My driver, Sam, went above and beyond the call of duty. He delivered amazing service that exceeded my expectations. Definitely one of the best values in the Bay Area.

  • 09/28/2011
    L. Jones
    Driver was very courteous and flexible (my flight arrived 2 hours late). He was ready for me when I got to the curb and it was a great ride.

  • 07/29/2011
    J. Hon
    I had a great experience with Bali. My flight was late and they were totally aware and prepared. I called them when I arrived and had a very pleasant conversation with the woman on the phone. Probably one of the best phone calls I've ever had with a company. And then I was picked up in no time. Awesome!!!

  • 06/16/2011
    B. Capital Management
    I booked Bali Limousines for all day transportation, meetings to meetings in the SF area - I received rave reviews from the travelers who said the service was fantastic and that the chauffeur Marcelo Mintz was professional and knowledgeable. Marcelo was even able to help them plan out their lunch and recommend a lovely cafe on a very tight multi-city meeting schedule. Both travelers were so satisfied that they requested that Bali be our companies "go to" car service for the Bay Area.

  • 01/31/2011
    C. Johnson
    Great service!

  • 10/05/2010
    E. Schneider
    Excellent - Flawless Transaction - Couldn't ask for a better provider

  • 10/05/2010
    E. Schneider
    Excellent - Flawless Transaction - Couldn't ask for a better provider

  • 04/12/2010
    J. Page
    I used Bali Limousines for my transfers to and from the airport on a business trip last week, and they were great on both rides! They were early and waiting for me both times (unlike my last ride that was 5 minutes late!). The cars were immaculate and both drivers were very professional. I highly recommend Bali, especially for business travelers.

  • 03/17/2010
    G. Beretta
    Our new Limousine Services provider, as well as our House Car, will be "Bali" Limousine. We are extremely happy about this new partnership we all look forward to a very successful and rewarding work relation. Thank you, Sincerely, Giovanni Beretta Hotel Manager Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco

JOY AIRPORT S408ERVICE INC
no reviews yet

The owners of Joy airport Limo have over 10 years of experience in the transportation industry. We highly value our reputation in the industry and our relationship with you. Our expertise coupled with our impeccable management staff and our fleet of top quality sedans, stretch limousines, Premium SUVs and vans, we will provide the ultimate transportation experience to you and your group! REQUEST A FREE QUOTE AT joyairportlimo.com! -408-373-4766 after hours

Green Carpet Limo
no reviews yet

Green Carpet Limo is the Bay Area's premier eco-friendly chauffeured car service. Our knowledgeable drivers offer you a reliable and eco-friendly alternative to the traditional taxi or town car service. We tailor each trip to your specific needs. Think of us as your personal eco-conscious chauffeur. Green Carpet Limo is a partner of Limos.com. Call (925) 257-4760 to book your ride today.

LS Worldwide Transportation Corp
rated 1.3 of 5, 3 reviews

Corporate Car Management is a partner of Limos.com. We have been a preferred vendor for many Silicon Valley companies since 1994. We have an impeccable reputation for being on time and getting you where you need to go. Our safety record is second to none. It is our goal to consistently exceed your expectations for service and value. You will be transported in new, late model luxury vehicles by our highly trained professional drivers. We are available in every major Metropolitan location in the United States and select worldwide locales. We stand by our services and will accept nothing less than 100% customer satisfaction. In fact, we are one of the only ground transportation companies that offers an On Time Service Guarantee! We hope that you will give us an opportunity to earn your business. As always we look forward to being of service to you! FREE WIFI available in all our vehicles. Upgrade to a European luxury sedan as a frequent corporate traveler for FREE.

See LS Worldwide Transportation Corp reviews

  • 05/24/2014
    T. TAKEYA
    My ride number was E36MDE. The driver did not show up at 10PM on time. He lost his way and got to a wrong address. He called me over and over again and was saying he could not my home. I asked him if he had a correct home address and finally found he had a wrong address. In addition, he did not wear a suit, not like other drivers. He was not speak polity. I suspected he was not a professional limo driver. I forgot the driver's name, but I strongly hope Corporate Car Management won't assign the driver to my pickup anymore.

  • 05/07/2012
    C. Shaushkin
    Driver was 40 minutes late. I had to call dispatch 3 times. Driver argued with me for 10 minutes once I finally found him. He did not have my name correct or knowledge of where I was needing to be dropped off. Terrible Service.

  • 11/28/2011
    A. Manjunath
    Progressively being charged more each time. My return trip to Sunnyvale was charged at $197+. This has increased from $125 just a year ago. There was no wi fi. That said the driver was on time, so no issues there.

101 Limosine
rated 4.1 of 5, 10 reviews

After many years of working in the limousine industry, we’d learned that when it comes to limousines, people only want the best. A limousine trip is more than just a transportation; it’s an experience and adventure. At 101 Limousine we provide the highest quality limousine service to our clients. Whether you’re attending a business conference, celebrating a graduation, heading off on a well deserved vacation or just spending a special night in town , we will promptly attend to your travel needs .

See 101 Limosine reviews

  • 04/03/2014
    J. B
    Arrived after 11:00 pm at SFO. The driver had not been reachable by phone. Called limos.com. They did not get hold of the driver either. Luckily after about 45min the driver called me. Got home, but wasted almost 45min. Otherwise the ride was ok.

  • 03/13/2014
    J. Brakensiek
    Had 101 limousine 2-3 times before without a problem. This time I could not reach the driver over his phone. Called limo.com but also they could not reach the driver. The driver called me 45min later from a different phone number... no excuse given. I was tired (11:30pm) so I was just happy to get home, so I did not argue.

  • 02/28/2014
    R. Tabcum
    Driver soliced to bypass limos.com and book directly with them next time. Not sure if this is standard practice. Its anoying.

  • 12/31/2013
    D. Murphy
    Was supposed to be met inside the Terminal but had to call driver and wait outside for him to pull up.

  • 09/27/2013
    C. Calhoun
    Likes: Driver contacted me early to confirm his arrival. I was ready early, so he accommodated and picked me up early. Driver was courteous, car was clean and nice. Driver was careful with my luggage and didn't crush anything. Dislikes: Driver did not follow special instructions regarding pickup location, causing me to walk further than expected with luggage in tow. Originally, my reservation was with Bains, but Limos.com changed it to 101Limousine. I'm assuming they forwarded my location instructions when changing my reservation, but I can't be certain. Also, the driver tried a few times to solicit repeat business and even asked how much I'd paid through Limos.com. I can understand offering his business card for future service, but asking repeatedly is too much. Overall: 6.5 out of 10. I'm a harsh grader though, so anything above 5 is good for the right price. I would use this company and this driver again.

  • 06/25/2012
    D. Heiba
    Called in at the very last minute to have a limo pick up my mother from SF to drive down to the South Bay (so I could get other work done before she arrived). They were able to accommodate my early morning Saturday pick up. Upon arrival, my mother said she was picked up on time; the driver was a good driver (very important to my mother), nice and gave her bottled water on the trip. I met the driver (to pay him) and he was very courteous and professional. Worked great for us...will be calling again in the future.

  • 06/25/2012
    D. N
    We (wedding photographers), worked with a very friendly driver, Dell, from 101 Limousine. He was extremely polite and easy to work with, not only for the Bride & Groom, but to other vendors like ourselves. He allowed us to use his limo to take photos of the bride and groom freely inside and out of the limo. He even suggested some photo ideas for us. We enjoyed working with Dell, thanks!

  • 03/16/2012
    A. B
    I have tried many limo companies in the bay area and these guys know what they are doing, by far One OF The best limo companies in the area, will absolutely use them again and recommend them to all my family and friends . To the owners of 101 limousine ... Thanks for the great service .

  • 03/16/2012
    D. S.
    I used these guys for a roundtrip to SFO. They were great. The car was super clean. The owner personally picked me up on the way to the airport. He was prompt and very professional. Another driver picked me up from the airport and while the car was different, the service was equally good. Overall nothing but good things to say.

  • 03/16/2012
    Y. R.
    I've been using 101 Limo for about 8 years. I've gotten to know them pretty well by now, and I'm always happy with their service. The drivers are very professional and friendly, the pick-ups are prompt, and the cars are clean and comfortable. I plan to continue using them for the foreseeable future.

Royal Limosuine
no reviews yet

We recognize the needs of corporate clients and senior executives. With the commitment of business, your time is precious. Having a chauffeur greet your guests or executives will save you valuable time and still give them the assurance of a truly personal service. A punctual, efficient, comfortable and reliable form of transportation is imperative to conducting smooth business traveling. 415-227-4676

Prime Limousines
rated 4.6 of 5, 12 reviews

We are a family owned service that focuses on customers satisfaction with prompt and convenient booking, easy and secure payments and drivers who have over ten years of professional driving experience.

See Prime Limousines reviews

  • 06/02/2014
    R. Schreiber

  • 06/01/2014
    J. Bruckman, Ph.D.
    Nick? was wonderful and would like him to be my preferred driver if he is available.

  • 05/19/2014
    T. Santana

  • 05/11/2014
    R. Pomerance

  • 04/16/2014
    M. Brown
    I called to update the pick up time and Johnny and Vasili were very responsive and pick up our guest on time.

  • 04/11/2014
    C. Chard

  • 03/23/2014
    T. Potter
    We booked the Limo for pick up from SFO at 10 PM and provided our flight information. We received an email with contact information for the driver which was good. I called the driver a few minutes before 10 PM to say we were waiting for our bags and identified our location. He said he would be there shortly. We were on the curb with our bags before 10:05 PM and waited several minutes before calling the driver again. He said he was going to be there in 2 minutes. 10 minutes later I called the driver again. He said he was dropping a customer off at Terminal 2 and would be there shortly to pick us up. More than 5 minutes later the limo showed up. We were waiting outside on the curb for longer than 20 minutes which was more than 25 minutes after the requested pick-up time. The driver's information to us about his arrival time was completely innaccurate and actually increased our frustration since our expectations created by the driver were not met. Driver provided innaccurate information o

  • 03/23/2014
    J. Smith

  • 03/12/2014
    R. Spinrad
    Great driver and clean car!

  • 01/01/2014
    S. Fisher

  • 08/02/2012
    P. S
    I've known Iani, the manager of Prime Limousines, personally for many years now and I know that his work ethic and integrity are of the highest caliber. I am unreserved in saying that any business in which he is involved will be successful and thrive. When he told me that he is starting a limousine service I knew that his interpersonal skills, enthusiasm, and warmheartedness will make any working relationship a pleasant one for all involved. I am one of Primo Limosines' first customers and will be happy to recommend this service to anyone as all of my expectations were met: the drivers employed by this company are friendly, professional and knowledgeable, booking was easy and the prices were competitive. Thank you, Iani and the rest of the Prime Limousines staff.

  • 07/31/2012
    A. P
    I want to thank you for your excellent service. I truly appreciate the fact that you were able to provide a limousine for me even though I called you guys at the very last moment. Your driver, Nick, was very professional and extremely friendly. I just wanted to express my appreciation and let you know that you have earned my business in the future. Thank you,

TRANSCARE SERVICES INC
rated 4.2 of 5, 20 reviews

Company description not available

See TRANSCARE SERVICES INC reviews

  • 04/04/2015
    J. Geers
    I would give a zero rating if allowed. Here are the lowlights. - Limo was 10 minutes late. Lucky our flight was delayed. - We live in the hills. Driver was speeding around very sharp curves We told the driver there was no hurry yet he contined to drive in a way that made us feel very uncomfortable the entire trip. Felt like he was late for another appointment. - We were driving south on highway 280 in tht left lane when our driver realized he was about to miss the highway 880 exit. Driver suddenly crossed 3 lanes of traffic, driving over the exit median to get to the exit This was the opposite of what we expected of a limo ride. We were so shaken after the ride, it took us several minutes to calm down after we were dropped off.

  • 11/04/2014
    Q. Wu
    On my ride to SF airport on Oct, even was delay, but Mir Khan make to the airport safe and on time. thank you for not let me missed my flight. He also make early to pick me up on my return. Great service.

  • 07/22/2014
    J. Hamilton
    I had a wonderful experience with Aaba Limosine. Mir, my driver, was wonderful!

  • 05/28/2014
    A. Devlyn

  • 05/17/2014
    J. Waits
    My driver was courteous and efficient.

  • 04/25/2014
    K. Spence
    My employee was coming in on an International flight from Italy via Amterdam into SFO and flight delayed over 1 hour for arrival and then customs held him up! While all this was going on GREAT communication from driver he could only wait 10 more min. He had left and I had to book another car ASAP I knew our employee would be out eventually we had our Italy team reaching out to him as his cell was not working in US yet! The new reservation went back to this company! Driver went back worked with me and found our employee. Got him to destination had me cancel other reservation and we were happy to pay wait time! COMPANY went ABOVE & BEYOND!! so pleased! Everyone at limos.com was great too! Able to cancel additional ticket and make notes we were ok with additional costs etc!! SO PLEASED!!!

  • 03/14/2014
    A. B
    I gave 3 stars because the driver was apologetic about the situation but I find it completely unacceptable that when I arrive home after the 1 week international business trip from hell, I call my driver to see where he is and am told "I have to pick up another passenger so if you don't want to share the car, you need to wait 1-2 hours for another car". This was not ok at all from a professional perspective. I went along with it as I was returning from a grueling business trip, was exhausted and had been awake for at least 24 hours. The driver had the other passenger (who was very nice) sit in the front seat but I had to wait approximately 30mins after I cleared customs for the car to arrive as he was waiting for the other passenger and said "I'll pick you up at the agreed time" (my flight came in early). In the past the car from other companies was tracking my flight and was waiting regardless of whether I was early or late which is what I expected from this service. And I was also still charged the full cost, no compensation or follow ups. Unfortunately, while the driver was very nice but I wont be using this service again for my business needs.

  • 01/11/2014
    N. Cardoz

  • 01/01/2014
    J. Pignatelli
    We called wondering where the limo was, driver did not know the time of pick up, limo.com made no restitution, only said there was mechanical difficulty. There was no mechanical difficulty, the driver did not know the time of pick up and had prob over slept.

  • 12/27/2013
    a. levi
    I phone the driver shortly after arriving to the luggage carousel to I from inform that we would be getting our luggage and if meeting him curb side was where we should him. We waited on the curb for over 15 minutes and then I phoned him back. basically after very unclear on where he was he finally drove up. I showed some frustration that he was unclear and untimely. And then he told me that I should not be so impatient! I am in the business if serving customers as well and knowing that a paying customer should be scorned and told to not be inpatient is one unprofessional and not necessary . He then proceeded to drive to our destination at a very high speed,missing turns, and making me feel very unsafe and uneasy! I use car services frequently and will go back to other services and never use this one again.

  • 11/21/2013
    m. sullivan
    I am very happy with AABA limos and have used them several times over the last couple weeks. They are always on time and have exceptional customer service even providing extra amenities after a long international trip. Fantastic! Best customer service experience with a limo company that I've ever had!

  • 08/15/2013
    l. thurlow
    Amir arrived on time. We had a good time talking, made the time fly by. Very professional and I would recommend.

  • 08/07/2013
    L. Leonard
    My driver, Mir Khan, was on time (a little early), very polite and respectful. We arrived at the airport in plenty of time for my flight and home safe and sound on the way home.

  • 05/20/2013
    J. Ubamos
    Excellent driver. Showed up early and waited exactly where I wanted him. He made sure to contact me via cell phone once he arrived. Vehicle was clean, conversation was fantastic, driving was superb. Would definitely use his services again.

  • 04/30/2013
    M. S
    Mir was a great driver. Agreed to arrive 30 min later than planned, willing to take alternate routes vs. GPS, drove at a nice pace, got us where we wanted to be right on time. Rates were reasonable, less expensive than most. I'll use Mir again, for sure.

  • 04/26/2013
    B. Enderwick
    I had a great experience. I was running a bit late and he was very accommodating. The car was clean and he had water waiting for me. A very pleasant ride.

  • 04/13/2013
    S. Powell
    To whom it may concern, On Tuesday I was driven by Mir Khan from Oakland airport to Santa Rosa. Even though there was a mix up about the driver meeting me in the baggage claim area I was pleased with my service. My experience with the airline was stressful and inconvenient because my luggage did not arrive. During this incident, Mir Khan was extremely personable and supportive to me in a situation that was frustrating and totally inconvenient. Your driver was very professional and went way out of his way to accommodate and help me. I will be sure to request him as my driver in the future and recommend your company to my associates. Thank you, E. consult

  • 04/11/2013
    K. Dubrule
    To whom it may concern, On Tuesday I was driven by Mir Khan from Oakland airport to Santa Rosa. Even though there was a mix up about the driver meeting me in the baggage claim area I was pleased with my service. My experience with the airline was stressful and inconvenient because my luggage did not arrive. During this incident, Mir Khan was extremely personable and supportive to me in a situation that was frustrating and totally inconvenient. Your driver was very professional and went way out of his way to accommodate and help me. I will be sure to request him as my driver in the future and recommend your company to my associates. Thank you,

  • 03/04/2013
    A. Price
    I've AABA Limo Service on at least three occasions. All three trips have been a pleasure. The driver (Mir Khan all three times) was prompt, courteous, professional, and quite friendly. The limo ride was comfortable (water, gum, etc. were available) and I arrived at my destination on time. Two of my trips were from my place of employment to the local Bay area airports and one trip was from my place of employment to a point in San Francisco. All trips were during non-rush hours during the middle of the week. I would recommend this limo services to others based on my experience.

  • 01/07/2013
    S. L
    Mir was my driver both taking me to and from the San Francisco airport on time. On my return trip, he provided me with excellent service and good conversation. I had heavy luggage so he kindly came into the baggage claim area to assist with my bags. Even though my flight arrived 2 hours later than expected, he was able to accommodate the change and pick me up at the new time. He made the hour and a half ride to Santa Cruz enjoyable and we talked about family, work, etc. On the ride to the airport, I was not much in the mood to talk and he sensed and respected that. The car was clean and comfortable for both trips, and in the future I will be returning to Aaba's services.

A1 Limousine Services, Inc.
rated 4.8 of 5, 24 reviews

Company description not available

See A1 Limousine Services, Inc. reviews

  • 02/09/2015
    E. Hunt
    Second booking for limos.com. First was fine. This time I was charged for 3 1/2 hours with one vehicle. I received two vehicles one to pick up and one to drop off, so I did not have access to one vehicle for 3 1/2 hours. Drivers were fine. I tipped the second driver Ricky since he had to wait a bit. Then I was charged another 1/2 h by limos.com. I will try Uber next time. Vehicles were fine; no amenities.

  • 08/05/2014
    L. Ferrari

  • 07/18/2014
    t. bollenback
    Loved our driver .....so wonderful!

  • 07/15/2014
    J. Cuseo
    Prompt.. Friendly.. Excellent!

  • 05/27/2014
    C. Minor
    Car was immaculate. Driver was on time, friendly and helpful. Smooth ride to airport and timely arrival at the terminal.

  • 05/20/2014
    J. Cost

  • 05/15/2014
    A. McManus
    The driver was friendly, prompt and professional.

  • 05/10/2014
    S. Shepherd

  • 04/11/2014
    M. Milunovic
    he was very nice and stayed in touch with us via cellphone

  • 04/03/2014
    n. bowens
    The driver was well manner and kind. my grade for him is excellent. John is very cool.

  • 03/22/2014
    S. Samiotes
    Clean limo. Arrived early. Got to dinner early. It was great. Definitely would book with them again.

  • 03/18/2014
    E. Wu
    Good. The driver was on-time and the car was clean.

  • 03/14/2014
    G. SEWELL

  • 03/11/2014
    l. stepanek

  • 02/12/2014
    K. Abbott
    Car was a bit old but the driver was great.

  • 02/10/2014
    K. Paiva
    Our driver George was right on time, and he got us to our destination early, and got us home on time. He was very nice, making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The ride was as comfortable as it could be on I-880. The company misquoted me with a lower price, and after some discussion, they honored the initial quote. I was very happy with this service. The car was clean throughout, the stereo and heat/ac worked great. The ride also included free soda. I would use this company again.

  • 01/20/2014
    J. Frakes
    Excellent

  • 01/17/2014
    M. Kappler
    The driver, Jon, was professional and courteous.

  • 01/13/2014
    E. Boyle
    Professional driver, clean vehicle. On time and cordial. Will book again.

  • 01/11/2014
    B. Hayden

  • 12/29/2013
    M. Rozhavsky

  • 12/29/2013
    T. Truong
    This is the best experience I ever had with limo/taxi services I have used so far. Reasonable price, great customer service, the car is new and spotless. The driver is very nice and right on time. I'm greatly appreciated! TT

  • 11/20/2013
    R. Tabcum
    un eventful

  • 12/30/2012
    D. Sharp
    I will definitely use this company again. From the email confirmation to the driver arriving early and texting us with his phone number to let us know he was ready whenever we were ready to go. Our driver was friendly and polite, while also very accommodating to our request for an extra stop. The car was immaculately kept, and our driver arrived within minutes of calling him for the pickup from the restaurant.

Cherry Limos
rated 4.8 of 5, 4 reviews

Company description not available

See Cherry Limos reviews

  • 08/09/2014
    M. Wong
    Driver was prompt and on time and was very accommodating. My only complaint was the owners nephew rode with our driver and didn't want us smoking in the vehicle even though the driver told us normally it's okay.

  • 05/17/2014
    G. Merrill
    Limo operator, Lisa, was very nice and friendly. She did not really show us how to work the controls,however, and the AV cable to plug in our iPod did not work, and there was no ice in the limo.

  • 05/10/2014
    M. Feng
    Our driver Shawn was extremely conscientious and made sure to obtain my cell phone so that he could inform me when my son and his friends had made it to the prom venue and also when he was picking them up later to bring them back to our house. Thank you Shawn for a professional job!

  • 03/08/2014
    S. Venezia

Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC
rated 4.2 of 5, 12 reviews

T3 (Tesla Tours & Transportation) is among the first chauffeured transportation service providers in the World to feature a fleet exclusively comprised of only all-Electric luxury vehicles. T3...knows that each of our clients has different tastes, expectations, desires and goals for their visit to Northern California. And because our experts are locals with a true passion for the area and a deep knowledge of wine and all there is to do between Carmel and Napa. T3...experts tailor individual experiences for each client that are brought to life with our local knowledge, industry expertise and eco-friendly mindset and vehicle. T3...is the only choice when it comes to tour companies while visiting the wine country, San Francisco or any point around or in-between. T3...that much better.

See Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC reviews

  • 08/04/2014
    K. Slate

  • 05/19/2014
    M. Hetterly

  • 05/05/2014
    D. Bath

  • 04/16/2014
    T. Vaccarello
    The driver was supposed to be at my house at 6:30 to take me to the airport. He called at 6:15 and told me he was going to be late and would arrive by 6:45. 6:45 came and went with no driver and no phone call. I had to call him and finally reached him at 6:50. He explained that he was still 10 minutes away and when I complained, he told me I could cancel and find a new way to get to the airport. Really?! I am trying to get to the airport to catch a flight and THIS was the mode of transportation I had chosen and PAID for already! He finally got to my house over half an hour late. He didn't walk up to my door, he didn't pick up my bags for me and did not even greet me with a 'Hello' or 'I'm sorry I'm late'. All he had to say to me was, 'I'm just the driver'. Apparently he was not taught that he's not 'just the driver', but represents the company he works for. He DID NOT represent T3 or Limos.com well. I will be calling Limos.com to request at least a discount as the driver did not

  • 04/15/2014
    J. Stockwell

  • 04/13/2014
    E. gray
    The car was dirty inside (dusty) and the driver was on the phone or texting most of the time, the driver also seemed unkept (not professionaly dressed). He was nice but the fact that he was on the phone (he was taking care of another problem with a driver) most of the time was unprofeesional.

  • 03/20/2014
    C. Hughes
    Lewis was my driver, which is not his usual job, but I appreciated it even more. He was happy to answer all the questions I had regarding the car, and we had very pleasant conversation in general. I gladly accepted his card, and will definitely recommend T3 , and hopefully will use the service again soon. Thank you so very much! ---Cathie Hughes

  • 03/12/2014
    m. becker
    the driver was prompt and courteous! we had a great ride, thanks a ton!

  • 03/09/2014
    A. Dumitriu
    The ride was very smooth, and was the best limo ride I ever had. Book with them and you will experience the same.

  • 01/30/2014
    M. Ravanpay

  • 01/18/2014
    N. Teixeira
    Lewis was so great! I loved the texts prior to his arrival. I felt safe and well-cared for even though I was 3500 miles away from home! Thank you!!

  • 10/11/2013
    S. Henness
    I surprised my wife with a Napa Wine Tour. She was impressed! I highly recommend this company.

suiteCEO Exécutive
rated 4.3 of 5, 4 reviews

Company description not available

See suiteCEO Exécutive reviews

  • 08/08/2014
    B. Esposito
    Driver was fine. Car was old, dirty and electronics and lighting did not work.

  • 05/08/2014
    V. Sigal Escalada

  • 04/04/2014
    J. Yoops
    I fly into Oakland a lot - and this was my best experience yet. The driver had my name sign in the window so I found him quickly curbside. The ride was smooth and comfortable. And I love the pink tie. Will be using this company again.

  • 11/10/2013
    S. Afnani
    Sam was great! 20 minutes early - car was immaculate. He even offered me wifi in the car ride over to the airport. Suiteceo is my new go to provider for car service.

Star Wars Evil Transportation LLC
rated 3.9 of 5, 9 reviews

Company description not available

See Star Wars Evil Transportation LLC reviews

  • 12/26/2014
    G. L
    The 6 passenger Lincoln was fantastic and we had a great time. I look forward to using again. Highly recommend!

  • 12/22/2014
    S. Moore
    Driver arrived late to the wrong address, which would have meant a 45-minute delay. I had to take my own car, and that, with parking, cost me almost $150 more than my combined to/from the airport trip! Good thing I plan for contingenies!

  • 08/08/2014
    J. Sevillano

  • 07/30/2014
    M. YANG
    Meet and greet' was documented on my reservation, but the driver was not informed and I had to come outside to meet him at a designated location (where I had to wait outside). It took multiple phone calls back and forth between me and him to coordinate and was a poor experience. I do not blame the driver at all but Star War Limo and will be dis-recommending them to my company's travel agency in future for my trips.

  • 05/27/2014
    D. Goodenow
    The driver was awesome...really made our special day more special.

  • 05/27/2014
    D. Goodenow

  • 05/24/2014
    D. Moore
    Send me invoice. Reuben was great!

  • 05/03/2014
    s. stollerman

  • 04/05/2014
    D. Wang
    Driver and Star Wiars limo delivered exactly what was promised.

24 Hours Limo Inc
no reviews yet

Company description not available

sunny sky limos llc
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Company description not available

See sunny sky limos llc reviews

  • 02/12/2015
    C. Tegan
    Great service. Driver was very nice. The vehicle was super clean and comfortable.

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.