San Jose Limousine Service Reviews

San Jose Limousine Service Reviews

Pacific Land Yachts
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Pacific Land Yachts serves the entire San Francisco Bay Area with luxury limousine buses. We are a partner of Limos.com.

See Pacific Land Yachts reviews

  • 02/22/2012
    J. K
    I spoke to Mark about the booking and he was very helpful with descriptions and prices. Both my good friend and I rented the 32-person bus for our birthdays (December and February), and had a blast. Key points: 1. Mark was also the driver and is friendly, professional, and prompt 2. They will provide ice and cups on the 32 person bus, which saved me time when planning what to bring on-board 3. The bus is FUN with a lighting system, iPod hook-ups, and rails on the ceiling so you can dance and not fall over while the bus is moving 4. Not only is the bus fun, but it's sexy - with limo-style seating and looks top notch, unlike some other janky party buses I've been on My group was a bit of a handful, so I graciously thank PLY for everything. I had the best birthday EVER!

  • 02/22/2012
    T. W
    If you're searching for a party bus, look no further! Pacific Land Yachts, far and away, are the absolute best in SF! I booked the 30 passenger white bus for a birthday party. The bus was very spacious, clean and had a great sound system. Mark was fantastic! Not only did he offer the best rate, only a 4 hour minimum with taxes and gratuity included, he was extremely professional, went out of his way to ensure we had a great time AND even dropped our excess beverages food off at our house so we could make it to the club on time! Talk about EXCELLENT customer service! I will definitely use PLY again!!

LTD SUV Luxury Limousine Network
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Serving the Central Coast, Monterey, Penisula, Silicon Valley and San Francisco Bay area for wine tours, charters, special events and airport service to San Jose International Airport.

See LTD SUV Luxury Limousine Network reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    j. setzer

Worldwide ground transportation solutions inc.
rated 3.6 of 5, 5 reviews

At El Paseo Limousine, we realize the importance of your ground transportation requirements. Our goal, at all times is “Service to Surpass Your Expectations.” It is to that end, that we have implemented and perfected operational systems designed to give each client peace of mind in knowing that their reservation is the most important. El Paseo Limousine is a partner of Limos.com.

See Worldwide ground transportation solutions inc. reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    K. HOISKO
    There was a huge crack in the windshield, which is a safety hazard especially in motorway speeds. Made me wonder what else, less visible, might be wrong with the car..

  • 04/19/2012
    C. Keane
    There was a misunderstanding regarding the logistics. Apple travel said that a car would pick me up at the airport and that the driver would monitor and would aware of flight delays. There was a flight delay. I stood with a colleague while waiting for a Limo for 15 minutes at the Limo stand. I then called Apple travel and was 22 minutes on with them before the LImo arrived. It was not made clear to me that I had to call the driver who actually was on property in order to get him to come to the Limo stand. When I understood this, it became apparent it was an Apple + Limos.Com dispatch issue. The driver was excellent and extremely courteous and apologetic over the misunderstanding.

  • 04/09/2012
    L. Aldeguer
    One of the windows broke during transit. Although passengers expressed that they felt unsafe, the driver said to ignore it. Driver was also texting while driving. Please contact me ASAP.

  • 07/16/2011
    r. kraiker
    On my 4th trip with Paseo - 2 personal and 2 Business. Excellent service and best value!

  • 12/10/2010
    K. H
    I have been using El Paseo for over 7 years, and have never been let down. The drivers are all courteous, professional, and most importantly reliable.

Bali Limousines, Inc
rated 4.9 of 5, 10 reviews

Bali Limousines, Inc. is a leader in chauffeured transportation and recognized as a premier limousine service. In partnership with Limos.com, we are committed to providing quality service, not just another ride. Our staff is personally attentive to every detail of your comfort, convenience and safety. Let our impeccable service speak for itself. At Bali Limousine Inc., our goal is to exceed your expectations.

See Bali Limousines, Inc reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    H. haber
    Prompt pick up, spotless car, courteous and knowledgeable driver. Could not ask for more. 5 Stars!

  • 03/12/2012
    D. Schellenburger
    I recently used Bali Limousines for the first time and I have to say I was very impressed. The vehicle was on time, the driver and dispatch staff were very professional and helpful. Bali is a great choice for service in San Francisco.

  • 01/13/2012
    B. G.
    My driver, Sam, went above and beyond the call of duty. He delivered amazing service that exceeded my expectations. Definitely one of the best values in the Bay Area.

  • 09/28/2011
    L. Jones
    Driver was very courteous and flexible (my flight arrived 2 hours late). He was ready for me when I got to the curb and it was a great ride.

  • 07/29/2011
    J. Hon
    I had a great experience with Bali. My flight was late and they were totally aware and prepared. I called them when I arrived and had a very pleasant conversation with the woman on the phone. Probably one of the best phone calls I've ever had with a company. And then I was picked up in no time. Awesome!!!

  • 06/16/2011
    B. Capital Management
    I booked Bali Limousines for all day transportation, meetings to meetings in the SF area - I received rave reviews from the travelers who said the service was fantastic and that the chauffeur Marcelo Mintz was professional and knowledgeable. Marcelo was even able to help them plan out their lunch and recommend a lovely cafe on a very tight multi-city meeting schedule. Both travelers were so satisfied that they requested that Bali be our companies "go to" car service for the Bay Area.

  • 01/31/2011
    C. Johnson
    Great service!

  • 10/05/2010
    E. Schneider
    Excellent - Flawless Transaction - Couldn't ask for a better provider

  • 04/12/2010
    J. Page
    I used Bali Limousines for my transfers to and from the airport on a business trip last week, and they were great on both rides! They were early and waiting for me both times (unlike my last ride that was 5 minutes late!). The cars were immaculate and both drivers were very professional. I highly recommend Bali, especially for business travelers.

  • 03/17/2010
    G. Beretta
    Our new Limousine Services provider, as well as our House Car, will be "Bali" Limousine. We are extremely happy about this new partnership we all look forward to a very successful and rewarding work relation. Thank you, Sincerely, Giovanni Beretta Hotel Manager Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco

JOY AIRPORT S408ERVICE INC
rated 4.0 of 5, 1 reviews

The owners of Joy airport Limo have over 10 years of experience in the transportation industry. We highly value our reputation in the industry and our relationship with you. Our expertise coupled with our impeccable management staff and our fleet of top quality sedans, stretch limousines, Premium SUVs and vans, we will provide the ultimate transportation experience to you and your group! REQUEST A FREE QUOTE AT joyairportlimo.com! -408-373-4766 after hours

See JOY AIRPORT S408ERVICE INC reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    V. Nair

LS Worldwide Transportation Corp
rated 1.3 of 5, 3 reviews

Corporate Car Management is a partner of Limos.com. We have been a preferred vendor for many Silicon Valley companies since 1994. We have an impeccable reputation for being on time and getting you where you need to go. Our safety record is second to none. It is our goal to consistently exceed your expectations for service and value. You will be transported in new, late model luxury vehicles by our highly trained professional drivers. We are available in every major Metropolitan location in the United States and select worldwide locales. We stand by our services and will accept nothing less than 100% customer satisfaction. In fact, we are one of the only ground transportation companies that offers an On Time Service Guarantee! We hope that you will give us an opportunity to earn your business. As always we look forward to being of service to you! FREE WIFI available in all our vehicles. Upgrade to a European luxury sedan as a frequent corporate traveler for FREE.

See LS Worldwide Transportation Corp reviews

  • 05/24/2014
    T. TAKEYA
    My ride number was E36MDE. The driver did not show up at 10PM on time. He lost his way and got to a wrong address. He called me over and over again and was saying he could not my home. I asked him if he had a correct home address and finally found he had a wrong address. In addition, he did not wear a suit, not like other drivers. He was not speak polity. I suspected he was not a professional limo driver. I forgot the driver's name, but I strongly hope Corporate Car Management won't assign the driver to my pickup anymore.

  • 05/07/2012
    C. Shaushkin
    Driver was 40 minutes late. I had to call dispatch 3 times. Driver argued with me for 10 minutes once I finally found him. He did not have my name correct or knowledge of where I was needing to be dropped off. Terrible Service.

  • 11/28/2011
    A. Manjunath
    Progressively being charged more each time. My return trip to Sunnyvale was charged at $197+. This has increased from $125 just a year ago. There was no wi fi. That said the driver was on time, so no issues there.

101 Limosine
rated 3.6 of 5, 18 reviews

After many years of working in the limousine industry, we’d learned that when it comes to limousines, people only want the best. A limousine trip is more than just a transportation; it’s an experience and adventure. At 101 Limousine we provide the highest quality limousine service to our clients. Whether you’re attending a business conference, celebrating a graduation, heading off on a well deserved vacation or just spending a special night in town , we will promptly attend to your travel needs .

See 101 Limosine reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    N. Filippi
    Driver was nice but unloaded our bags next to the car in the rain and didn't offer any assistance!

  • 03/28/2016
    V. Do
    Driver was about 15 minutes late picking me up

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Feldman
    The driver was courteous and drove smoothly and good. My problem that he did not get the message that I worked out with your company that he was to go inside with her to find someone that would get her a wheelchair. my 72 year old wife became very overwhelmed and had a lot of stress in finding someone to help her.

  • 03/01/2016
    J. Caldwell
    Driver was professional and good but a bit unfamiliar/uncomfortable with the car.

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Pryor
    Our driver was courteous, patient & open to taking directions from my husband. Our experience was so much better than the first time.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Cox
    Paid to have a specific car, different and lower class car sent that was dirty. Also, driver was scary.

  • 09/09/2015
    D. Gibson
    First, let me start by saying this review is solely based on the car company itself and not its driver. Our driver was pleasant, courteous, and resourceful. Although, our trip was only to our local airport which is not that far away it was extremely disappointing. First, the car that arrived at our home was not the car I ordered. My family and I were going on our first family trip to Hawaii for a week, with a 2yr old, so you can imagine the amount of luggage that we were traveling with. I ordered a mid-size Lincoln MKT SUV and what arrived was an old on its last leg town car, that was spewing out black smoke from its back end which then eventually filled the inside of the car with its lovely aroma of gas at 6am. Not exactly how I want to start the morning of my soon to be amazing trip to Hawaii, as well as not what I want my 2yr old daughter to be inhaling for the next 15 min ride to the airport. Our driver was quit talkative considering it was 630am. Which was nice because my husband is an early bird and talkative as well. My husband had made a comment to him about the car appearing to be rather old and not in the best shape. Our driver then proceeded to explain in what I felt was a plea for his company, because he knew that this wasn't the car we had ordered and had no time to address the issue. That apparently this car had a few hundred-thousand miles on it and it was on its last leg and temperamental. And apparently the owner had been trying to get ride of this car but at the moment was still utilizing it. Again, not the drivers fault he was just doing his job and what he was told. However, this is my family that is traveling in this car, my 2yr old NOT OK!!!! Also, apparently he wasn't even supposed to be our driver he was put on our reservation at the last minute, hmmmmmm so where exactly was the car I ordered and does this company even have this car? So....needless to say extremely disappointed that I splurged on what was suppose to be a nice luxurious trip to the airport and instead got the Old Black Fumigated ride surprise. :-( :-(

  • 03/23/2015
    S. Sanan
    The Limos.com booking was for pick up at 8:30 pm; however, the driver came even before 8 pm claiming that booking was for 8:15 pm and we must come out right now. Then some other 101 Limousine also called up demanding us to be out by 8:15pm. It was a horrible experience.

  • 02/26/2015
    J. Brakensiek
    I went back to 101 Limousine after some time to give it another try. This time I had my whole family with me. Everything went well. Driver had been on time and we got to the airport without delay.

  • 04/03/2014
    J. B
    Arrived after 11:00 pm at SFO. The driver had not been reachable by phone. Called limos.com. They did not get hold of the driver either. Luckily after about 45min the driver called me. Got home, but wasted almost 45min. Otherwise the ride was ok.

  • 02/28/2014
    R. Tabcum
    Driver soliced to bypass limos.com and book directly with them next time. Not sure if this is standard practice. Its anoying.

  • 12/31/2013
    D. Murphy
    Was supposed to be met inside the Terminal but had to call driver and wait outside for him to pull up.

  • 09/27/2013
    C. Calhoun
    Likes: Driver contacted me early to confirm his arrival. I was ready early, so he accommodated and picked me up early. Driver was courteous, car was clean and nice. Driver was careful with my luggage and didn't crush anything. Dislikes: Driver did not follow special instructions regarding pickup location, causing me to walk further than expected with luggage in tow. Originally, my reservation was with Bains, but Limos.com changed it to 101Limousine. I'm assuming they forwarded my location instructions when changing my reservation, but I can't be certain. Also, the driver tried a few times to solicit repeat business and even asked how much I'd paid through Limos.com. I can understand offering his business card for future service, but asking repeatedly is too much. Overall: 6.5 out of 10. I'm a harsh grader though, so anything above 5 is good for the right price. I would use this company and this driver again.

  • 06/25/2012
    D. Heiba
    Called in at the very last minute to have a limo pick up my mother from SF to drive down to the South Bay (so I could get other work done before she arrived). They were able to accommodate my early morning Saturday pick up. Upon arrival, my mother said she was picked up on time; the driver was a good driver (very important to my mother), nice and gave her bottled water on the trip. I met the driver (to pay him) and he was very courteous and professional. Worked great for us...will be calling again in the future.

  • 06/25/2012
    D. N
    We (wedding photographers), worked with a very friendly driver, Dell, from 101 Limousine. He was extremely polite and easy to work with, not only for the Bride & Groom, but to other vendors like ourselves. He allowed us to use his limo to take photos of the bride and groom freely inside and out of the limo. He even suggested some photo ideas for us. We enjoyed working with Dell, thanks!

  • 03/16/2012
    A. B
    I have tried many limo companies in the bay area and these guys know what they are doing, by far One OF The best limo companies in the area, will absolutely use them again and recommend them to all my family and friends . To the owners of 101 limousine ... Thanks for the great service .

  • 03/16/2012
    D. S.
    I used these guys for a roundtrip to SFO. They were great. The car was super clean. The owner personally picked me up on the way to the airport. He was prompt and very professional. Another driver picked me up from the airport and while the car was different, the service was equally good. Overall nothing but good things to say.

  • 03/16/2012
    Y. R.
    I've been using 101 Limo for about 8 years. I've gotten to know them pretty well by now, and I'm always happy with their service. The drivers are very professional and friendly, the pick-ups are prompt, and the cars are clean and comfortable. I plan to continue using them for the foreseeable future.

A1 Limousine Services, Inc.
rated 4.7 of 5, 47 reviews

Company description not available

See A1 Limousine Services, Inc. reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    m. walker

  • 03/28/2016
    r. sangha
    The driver was great.

  • 03/28/2016
    B. McCain
    Driver was good, but the car needed service. The back doors had problems opening and we had to climb across to the other side to get out.

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Hardin
    Sri was friendly and professional.

  • 03/28/2016
    s. hoshi

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Holmes
    Driver was prompt; Stayed over by an hour, and driver was flexible; Did not have our destination and addresses preloaded, and we had to deviate from plan once, but recovery was great... and not a problem. Driver was polite and courteous!

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Calhoun
    Overall, the experience was acceptable. The driver didn't follow the special instructions for where to go upon arriving at my condo complex. This caused a minor inconvenience, but not too bad fortunately. I've used this company several times already and will likely use them again in the future.

  • 03/01/2016
    m. walker
    I have used Blackline Limos before, each time with a different driver. They have all been very prompt, professional, and very nice. My flight this time was early, and Ram was there when I landed.

  • 03/01/2016
    t. blevis

  • 03/01/2016
    W. Seto

  • 03/01/2016
    J. Hardin
    On time, professional, friendly and a great value!

  • 03/01/2016
    M. BARRY
    The driver called me when the plane had touched down to let us know what he was driving and where he would be waiting for us. He was an absolute gentleman!

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Current
    Excellent service. On time pick up and delivery. Friendly and competent driver.

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Degner

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Watkins

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Armstrong
    Good experience with limo ride, driver was actually early and car was clean and nice ride to the airport. Would use them again.

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Amaro
    All aspects of our experience with the service is rated excellent!

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Levy
    Excellent service!! On time and very professional; we will use again for future travel:

  • 04/25/2015
    L. Barraco

  • 04/21/2015
    P. McEllin
    No problem - very courteous

  • 04/20/2015
    J. Brakensiek
    Timely pickup early in the morning. Smooth ride.

  • 04/11/2015
    M. Morrill

  • 03/14/2015
    J. Brakensiek
    Driver had been on time. Smooth ride to the airport.

  • 02/09/2015
    E. Hunt
    Second booking for limos.com. First was fine. This time I was charged for 3 1/2 hours with one vehicle. I received two vehicles one to pick up and one to drop off, so I did not have access to one vehicle for 3 1/2 hours. Drivers were fine. I tipped the second driver Ricky since he had to wait a bit. Then I was charged another 1/2 h by limos.com. I will try Uber next time. Vehicles were fine; no amenities.

  • 08/05/2014
    L. Ferrari

  • 07/18/2014
    t. bollenback
    Loved our driver .....so wonderful!

  • 07/15/2014
    J. Cuseo
    Prompt.. Friendly.. Excellent!

  • 05/27/2014
    C. Minor
    Car was immaculate. Driver was on time, friendly and helpful. Smooth ride to airport and timely arrival at the terminal.

  • 05/20/2014
    J. Cost

  • 05/15/2014
    A. McManus
    The driver was friendly, prompt and professional.

  • 05/10/2014
    S. Shepherd

  • 04/11/2014
    M. Milunovic
    he was very nice and stayed in touch with us via cellphone

  • 04/03/2014
    n. bowens
    The driver was well manner and kind. my grade for him is excellent. John is very cool.

  • 03/22/2014
    S. Samiotes
    Clean limo. Arrived early. Got to dinner early. It was great. Definitely would book with them again.

  • 03/18/2014
    E. Wu
    Good. The driver was on-time and the car was clean.

  • 03/14/2014
    G. SEWELL

  • 03/11/2014
    l. stepanek

  • 02/12/2014
    K. Abbott
    Car was a bit old but the driver was great.

  • 02/10/2014
    K. Paiva
    Our driver George was right on time, and he got us to our destination early, and got us home on time. He was very nice, making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The ride was as comfortable as it could be on I-880. The company misquoted me with a lower price, and after some discussion, they honored the initial quote. I was very happy with this service. The car was clean throughout, the stereo and heat/ac worked great. The ride also included free soda. I would use this company again.

  • 01/20/2014
    J. Frakes
    Excellent

  • 01/17/2014
    M. Kappler
    The driver, Jon, was professional and courteous.

  • 01/13/2014
    E. Boyle
    Professional driver, clean vehicle. On time and cordial. Will book again.

  • 01/11/2014
    B. Hayden

  • 12/29/2013
    M. Rozhavsky

  • 12/29/2013
    T. Truong
    This is the best experience I ever had with limo/taxi services I have used so far. Reasonable price, great customer service, the car is new and spotless. The driver is very nice and right on time. I'm greatly appreciated! TT

  • 11/20/2013
    R. Tabcum
    un eventful

  • 12/30/2012
    D. Sharp
    I will definitely use this company again. From the email confirmation to the driver arriving early and texting us with his phone number to let us know he was ready whenever we were ready to go. Our driver was friendly and polite, while also very accommodating to our request for an extra stop. The car was immaculately kept, and our driver arrived within minutes of calling him for the pickup from the restaurant.

Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC
rated 4.2 of 5, 13 reviews

T3 (Tesla Tours & Transportation) is among the first chauffeured transportation service providers in the World to feature a fleet exclusively comprised of only all-Electric luxury vehicles. T3...knows that each of our clients has different tastes, expectations, desires and goals for their visit to Northern California. And because our experts are locals with a true passion for the area and a deep knowledge of wine and all there is to do between Carmel and Napa. T3...experts tailor individual experiences for each client that are brought to life with our local knowledge, industry expertise and eco-friendly mindset and vehicle. T3...is the only choice when it comes to tour companies while visiting the wine country, San Francisco or any point around or in-between. T3...that much better.

See Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC reviews

  • 04/28/2015
    S. Suzuki
    Driver was very attentive. Showed willingness to go extra mile, and actually he did. Keep them on your contract.

  • 08/04/2014
    K. Slate

  • 05/19/2014
    M. Hetterly

  • 05/05/2014
    D. Bath

  • 04/16/2014
    T. Vaccarello
    The driver was supposed to be at my house at 6:30 to take me to the airport. He called at 6:15 and told me he was going to be late and would arrive by 6:45. 6:45 came and went with no driver and no phone call. I had to call him and finally reached him at 6:50. He explained that he was still 10 minutes away and when I complained, he told me I could cancel and find a new way to get to the airport. Really?! I am trying to get to the airport to catch a flight and THIS was the mode of transportation I had chosen and PAID for already! He finally got to my house over half an hour late. He didn't walk up to my door, he didn't pick up my bags for me and did not even greet me with a 'Hello' or 'I'm sorry I'm late'. All he had to say to me was, 'I'm just the driver'. Apparently he was not taught that he's not 'just the driver', but represents the company he works for. He DID NOT represent T3 or Limos.com well. I will be calling Limos.com to request at least a discount as the driver did not

  • 04/15/2014
    J. Stockwell

  • 04/13/2014
    E. gray
    The car was dirty inside (dusty) and the driver was on the phone or texting most of the time, the driver also seemed unkept (not professionaly dressed). He was nice but the fact that he was on the phone (he was taking care of another problem with a driver) most of the time was unprofeesional.

  • 03/20/2014
    C. Hughes
    Lewis was my driver, which is not his usual job, but I appreciated it even more. He was happy to answer all the questions I had regarding the car, and we had very pleasant conversation in general. I gladly accepted his card, and will definitely recommend T3 , and hopefully will use the service again soon. Thank you so very much! ---Cathie Hughes

  • 03/12/2014
    m. becker
    the driver was prompt and courteous! we had a great ride, thanks a ton!

  • 03/09/2014
    A. Dumitriu
    The ride was very smooth, and was the best limo ride I ever had. Book with them and you will experience the same.

  • 01/30/2014
    M. Ravanpay

  • 01/18/2014
    N. Teixeira
    Lewis was so great! I loved the texts prior to his arrival. I felt safe and well-cared for even though I was 3500 miles away from home! Thank you!!

  • 10/11/2013
    S. Henness
    I surprised my wife with a Napa Wine Tour. She was impressed! I highly recommend this company.

Experss Limo Service LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Express Limo Service LLC currently provides private ground transportation for all Bay Areas and airports. Take the stress off finding transportation to get to your resort, hotel or residence. Our affordable services and professional staff makes our service stand out from our competition. We track your flight and will be waiting for you outside the baggage claim area. We also provide point to point transfers, private sightseeing and winery tours. Our stretch limos start at up to 6 people and extend to accommodate 10 adults for airport and for sightseeing tours. Don't hesitate, book now.

See Experss Limo Service LLC reviews

  • 08/02/2014
    s. francisco
    The air conditioning was not working properly on the way to Napa. However, the driver was able to remedy it for the ride home. Driver was wonderful. Professional, friendly - and he fixed the air conditioning issue.

  • 03/08/2014
    a. madore
    Very professional excellent driver very nice manners.

TRIPPLE CROWN TRANSPORTATION
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.