San Jose Limousine Service Reviews

rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Pacific Land Yachts

Pacific Land Yachts serves the entire San Francisco Bay Area with luxury limousine buses. We are a partner of Limos.com.

See Pacific Land Yachts reviews

  • 02/22/2012
    J. K
    I spoke to Mark about the booking and he was very helpful with descriptions and prices. Both my good friend and I rented the 32-person bus for our birthdays (December and February), and had a blast. Key points: 1. Mark was also the driver and is friendly, professional, and prompt 2. They will provide ice and cups on the 32 person bus, which saved me time when planning what to bring on-board 3. The bus is FUN with a lighting system, iPod hook-ups, and rails on the ceiling so you can dance and not fall over while the bus is moving 4. Not only is the bus fun, but it's sexy - with limo-style seating and looks top notch, unlike some other janky party buses I've been on My group was a bit of a handful, so I graciously thank PLY for everything. I had the best birthday EVER!

  • 02/22/2012
    T. W
    If you're searching for a party bus, look no further! Pacific Land Yachts, far and away, are the absolute best in SF! I booked the 30 passenger white bus for a birthday party. The bus was very spacious, clean and had a great sound system. Mark was fantastic! Not only did he offer the best rate, only a 4 hour minimum with taxes and gratuity included, he was extremely professional, went out of his way to ensure we had a great time AND even dropped our excess beverages food off at our house so we could make it to the club on time! Talk about EXCELLENT customer service! I will definitely use PLY again!!
rated 5.0 of 5, 7 reviews

San Francisco Bay Area Limousines, Inc.

Respected as a leader in the S.F. Bay Area. We take pride in providing excellent service as well as maintaining all proper permits and insurance as required by state and federal rules and regulations.

See San Francisco Bay Area Limousines, Inc. reviews

  • 12/18/2013
    C. Ross

  • 11/25/2012
    T. McCarthy
    Driver called with traffic updates and progress.. Good communication, pleasant company. Nice clean car with fresh water offered.

  • 03/29/2012
    J. Capurro
    For a friend's birthday, a bunch of wanted to head back to our hometown from San Francisco - in style. We found San Francisco Bay Area Limousine and they were more than accomodating. Just a couple days before the ride, we were upgraded (no charge, ofcourse) to a 32 passenger party bus, which was a pleasent surprise as there were only 13 of us. The bus was incredible, and our driver, Maury, was fantastic. I would definitely recommend (and will be using again myself) San Francisco Bay Area Limousine.

  • 03/12/2012
    D. Schellenburger
    I recently used SF Bay Area for airport service for the first time. They were very flexible with my changing travel plans and went above and beyond my expectations by picking me up directly in the rental car facility. Thanks SF Bay Area

  • 12/14/2005
    S. Larson
    As a travel manager for a Fortune 500 software company, I oversee a huge volume of limousine/sedan reservations all over the globe. The team at S.F. Bay Area Limousines has been handling our needs for over two years without complaints from our sometimes demanding executives. Testament in part to their awesome reservation software and attention to detail. "This is truly a winning team". Sincerely, Sally L.

  • 08/02/2004
    C. Stevens
    WOW! We had a great time, both with our airport transfers and our day in Napa. Rich was great to work with - he always answered the phone, and the service was first rate. There's not a better way to see Napa. They made my wife's birthday one to remember.

  • 08/01/2004
    C. Stevens
    WOW! What a great experience - Rich was awesome to deal with, the cars were clean and very comfortable. Our trip to Napa was unbelievable, it's the only way to see the wine country. We will definitely be back! Thanks for a great weekend -
no reviews yet

America Bus Line

In partnership with Limos.com, VIP Club Bus specializes in providing affordable large group transportation throughout the entire Bay Area. Call (408) 483-4283 to book your ride today. Whether you need party vehicles to celebrate a birthday or prom, or a coach / charter bus to transport your corporate group to a special event, we’ve got the buses to suit all of your transportation needs.

rated 4.9 of 5, 13 reviews

Boss Limousines LLC

Your search stops here. A partner of Limos.com, Boss Limousines offers quality service in the San Francisco Bay Area that is setting the new standards for service. Getting you to your destination safely and ahead of schedule is our top priority. Call (415) 529-6958 to book your ride today.

See Boss Limousines LLC reviews

  • 03/30/2009
    B. Stengel
    Delightful ! First, a pleasant greeting from a young man who escorted me to the limo. I met up with four geriatric relatives, who simply did not believe that this black stretch limo was truly "ours" ! I very much appreciated it when both the chauffeur and the greeter put my befuddled aunt and uncles at ease. We got settled in, and relaxed all the way to the hotel, where the chauffeur was kind enough to stay a few minutes and pose with us all for photos. I knew how easy it could have been to take BART and emerge one block from our hotel. But these people were all in their 80's and had just arrived on separate flights from various states. I knew they'd be tired, and of course we all had luggage. So I veto-d the BART option and looked at taxis. and then LIMOS. Why NOT ??? I do not recall now why I chose Boss Limo, but it seemed reasonable and I could request a specific vehicle. ( I really wanted a black stretch, just for the glamour-impression, ya know ? ) So. Every detail went smoothly. Friendly, on time, no muss no fuss. Thank you all ! My elderly gang comes from a rural immigrant mid-west background. Their only experience with LIMOS is watching Hollywood award shows. Believe me. They understand tractors, but I really wanted them to have a nice San Francisco trip, and BOSS LIMOs started us off with , well, I guess THEE PERFECT START ! I was more than very pleased and impressed, you guys ! My one and only caveat: there was only bottled water available. I've had other limo's where there's a choice of sodas or juices. complimentary, I mean. I do not recall if "champagne" was even offered on the website for an additional charge. Eh ? I suppose most travellers do NOT request Champagne for an airport gig. Oh, it doesn't matter: these people would not know what to DO with Champagne, so just as well. Anyway. FIVE STARS all around. Easy booking, confirmation, my detailed requests 100% fulfilled. I'm sure I tipped the two guys generously. We did not even THINK about our luggage ! That's just how I wanted it. Smooth operation. Kudos ! I would, of course, recommend BOSS to anyone, OK ? BART may indeed be "easy" but YOU GUYS are BETTER ! I know I go on and on and you cannot publish this, but you MAY publish any portion, any "sound-bite" you deem useful or appropriate. You see how once I get started ??? I sing the praises, I'm glad to remember the lovely experience we had with Boss Limo LLC (San Francisco). This review brings back very very pleasant memories of SF and it all started with YOU people from BOSS. Whoever you were. So. a YEAR later ? I'm reviewing your service ? Guess what. YOUR service was so perfect for me, I recall every detail ! I'm glad you asked. greetings and thanks ! bradley

  • 03/30/2009
    E. Gue
    Great service, would use again.

  • 05/30/2007
    D. Seid
    Great friendly professional service! Nice clean limousine, on time service. Will definetly use Boss again.

  • 12/04/2003
    K.
    The service was excellent and we had a great time

  • 10/15/2003
    P. Viox
    Boss provide my husband & I with transportation from SFO airport to hotel. Very reliable & professional. I would use them again & highly recommend this company.

  • 08/02/2003
    R. Boyle
    Airport service to and from Oakland. Stretch service to concert at the Greek. I can't say enough about how professional and outstanding the service was. Rod was impeccable and I couldn't be happier. Timely, organized, efficient. Everything was perfect.

  • 03/15/2003
    S. Munoz
    Thanks so much for being a great help. We were really pleased with your overall service and hospitality. Thanks for taking the wedding couple to eat at Mc Donalds after the wedding ceremony. We hope to do future business with you. Thanks Again Sylvia Munoz

  • 12/12/2002
    H. Drozda
    We took a four hour wine tour through Napa Valley. I was very pleased with the limo and the courtesy of the driver. I would definitely use them again.

  • 12/04/2002
    G. Puchta
    The confirmation email stated that the chauffeur would show up at 16:15. But he showed up at 16:30. That's the time I put on my itinerary. It was not a problem, but I thought I'd mention it. Besides that we really enjoyed the ride.

  • 08/05/2002
    J. Griffin
    Excellent Service, Meet all My Expectations. A good company to do do Business with.

  • 07/21/2002
    C. Conway
    BEST OVERALL EXPERIENCE - courteous, professional and responsive. Boss was the 1st - and lowest quote I got. My flight landed 45 minutes early but the driver was waiting for me. I couldn't have asked for better service - and will use Boss again!

  • 07/17/2002
    B. Fallat
    This company knows the meaning of service. They could not have been more accomodating to me.

  • 07/03/2002
    C. Tweedie
    Hi Rod, just a wee note to thak you for taking such good care of my cousin Aileen. She was pleased with your Limo service. I would certailny use your srvice should the need arise. Agian, Thank you!! Best Regards, Constance Tweedie
no reviews yet

LTD SUV Luxury Limousine Network

Serving the Central Coast, Monterey, Penisula, Silicon Valley and San Francisco Bay area for wine tours, charters, special events and airport service to San Jose International Airport.

rated 5.0 of 5, 82 reviews

Platinum Limousine Service

We make every trip inexpressibly enjoyable. We will structure our rates to suite your transportation needs. Our fleet features brand new exotics Lincoln stretch limousines, 20 passengers Ford Excursions and sedans. Platinum Limousine Service is a partner of Limos.com.

See Platinum Limousine Service reviews

  • 10/15/2012
    S. Brill
    Great Service! We had an awesome time.!!!!!

  • 10/08/2012
    N. Ucci
    I just wanted to take a few minutes to thank you so very much for making my daughter's birthday celebration special. Not only was she surprised, but I was surprised when I walked outside to see that you had upgraded us to the SUV with no added charge! Although their group was small, they had a great time and everyone arrived completely safe and sound at all destinations. Their driver Pearce was extremely personable and very professional at all times.Again, I can not thank you enough for not only going above and beyond, but for doing so on such short notice. I will definitely be recommending your company to everyone that I know, including my father in law who works for Southern Wine and Spirits. They often take clients out in limos at the holidays, and I hope to send you much business in the coming years! Thank you again, Natalie Ucci

  • 07/23/2012
    J. Heit
    The service was great! Christian was very polite and courteous, he arrived on time, he was easy to coordinate with for our pick-up on a very busy street and he accommodate our many bathroom stops. I would not hesitate to use his service again and would recommend him to any friends! Thank you, Jessica

  • 07/17/2012
    B. Rosellini
    We had a wonderful time on Saturday.  Pearci made our day so much fun.  He was great.  Treated us like royalty.   We could not have asked for a better day.  Thank you so much.   

  • 03/29/2012
    K. Stube
    The service was great.  Everyone had a great time and our driver was awesome.  The day was smooth and the car very comfortable.   Thanks again, Kevin

  • 02/14/2012
    R. Kelsch
    We were very pleased with your limo and driver. The limo environment was very cool, and the seating arrangement worked well to allow everyone to interact. Once we figured out how to hook up the iPad, the sound system worked great. Pearci was very professional, followed the route I recommended and got us there on time. The trip home was equally pleasant. Thanks for everything, I will recommend you if anyone asks and hope to use your firm again next year. regards, Bob

  • 01/05/2012
    C. Anderson
    Thank you for an excellent Wine Tasting Tour last Tuesday! Tank was awesome and I couldn't have asked for a better vehicle and/or service! Happy New Year and may 2012 be the best yet! Warm Regards, Chris

  • 09/19/2011
    j. hammel
    trip was excellent. Very nice. I'd use Platinum again and will recommend your service as well. Thanks!

  • 09/17/2011
    J. Henriquez
    Thank you & Dolly for the wonderful job last night - Dolly has so much more patience than most as we could not believe the traffic going into SF. We do appreciate her ability to navigate well & could not have done it on our own!! Many thanks for the terrific job & driver!!

  • 08/18/2011
    J. Acosta
    Great service, Thank you Mr. Bastiany was timely and professional.

  • 08/09/2011
    P. Lugauer
    This guys are great! Steve was on time, we were pleasantly surprised by the larger vehicle, and everything went very well. I told Steve that if we are ever in the area again, and need limousine services, we will first call on Platinum Limousine. Thank you very much again for everything. Regards, Paul L.

  • 07/29/2011
    T. Esparrago
    Hi Luis, Thank you for all of your help on our wedding day. Your service was amazing! The driver was very professional, friendly, and responsive. He was always there right on time, communicated well with the photographers (and other relevant people) during the day. The vehicle was also very clean, well kept, and well stocked. The music was good, the temperature was good, and all in all, you definitely helped contribute to our day running as smoothly as possible. Thanks again! -Theresa

  • 07/26/2011
    S. Costello
    We had a really great time. Robert was awesome! Very accommodating and timely. Thanks! Sotera

  • 07/24/2011
    S. Kadota
    Pearci and the beautiful limo made the whole experience great! It was definitely the way to travel for our Bachelorette! Pearci was an excellent chauffer and very professional. Navigating San Francisco traffic, especially picking up one of our friends in busy traffic, was challenging, I know. We appreciated his patience and perseverance! It was also great working with Luis to get the arrangements made for both the bachelor and bachelorette parties. I appreciated your responsiveness and friendly professional communication. I would certainly recommend your service to anyone looking to be transported in elegant style! Best, Shelley

  • 07/03/2011
    F. Navarro
    Thank you for your service, it was great and fun my daughter liked it she was so happy

  • 06/17/2011
    E. Rosenberg
    Hi Luis - Everything was great, thank you, Tina was a good driver, very nice and professional. Ellen

  • 06/06/2011
    L. Pizzella
    I wanted to let you know that we enjoyed the service on Sat June 4th. We will be recommending you to our friends for our events this summer.

  • 06/06/2011
    C. Carter
    it was awesome. Our driver was really cool and dropped us off and picked us up in the very front right by the entrance. We had a great time and ill make sure that next time we go with the same guy

  • 05/30/2011
    S. Kershaw
    Hi Luis, We had an amazing time yesterday! Thank you so much for sending us the huge suv limo, we felt like royalty. Charlie was extremely punctual and courteous so our trip went very smoothly. Hopefully we will have occasion to use your services again! Thanks Stephanie

  • 05/30/2011
    D. Wilson
    Hi Luis, Pierce was fabulous! The kids behaved themselves and your top-notch limo driver was outstanding. He kept us apprised of their schedule every pick ups and drop offs. I would highly recommend your limo service and would choose you over others! Thank you and Pierce for the wonderful excursion! Doreen Wilson

  • 05/13/2011
    S. DeBoer
    We had a wonderful time. Everything was great. Pierce was wonderful. Very professional and friendly. My only comment would be to update your GPS. We had a little trouble finding a couple of the wineries. Other than that, it was a perfect day. Thank you,

  • 05/10/2011
    J. Mora
    We had a wonderful time on Friday night. Tank showed up early for pick up which was great. He was very polite and courteous and fun. We had no issues at all. The service was great. Thanks again for helping us make the night special for my mom's birthday.

  • 04/25/2011
    D. Alper
    Hi Luis, Elaine and I, and more importantly, our daughter Nicole were absolutely thrilled and pleased with the service and experience your company provided. Everything was as promised. Pierce was fantastic! All of the kids just adored him and he showed a perfect combination of professionalism and approachability. He was right on time, and made Nicole feel extra special. He kept his eyes on the kids to ensure they were both safe and not crossing any lines of misbehavior. We will be absolutely sure to recommend your company to anyone that asks, and will definitely insist they ask for Pierce :-) Thank you gain for helping make our daughter's 16th birthday one she'll never forget. Best, David and Elaine

  • 04/13/2011
    U. Wong
    We had a great time last night. Thanks for the great service

  • 04/01/2011
    C. Palma
    Yoooooo Luis! The limo was dope...the price was right...the driver was great...we had a good time!!!!!!

  • 02/22/2011
    L. Montagano
    I have to say our day was wonderful and Pierce was an excellent host..I have already also posted a recommendation of your service on my facebook ...thank you

  • 02/22/2011
    H. Menina
    Thank so much Luis! My family had a wonderful time. We plan to use your company again next month. Sincerely, Heather.

  • 01/11/2011
    L. tougas
    Luis and Pierce....Thank you so much for an exceptional journey to my Mom's Memorial. It was an emotional day as we laid my Mom to rest in Selma, CA, BUT Pierce was there for each and every thing asking before I even knew what needed to be done. I was sooooo comfortable with him being in the driver's seat, and his compassion to me and my family was remarkable. We had a true connection, and if anyone ever needs a limo service, Platinum will be the first recommendation. Oh,guess what? We were transported in a beautiful white FORD limo....Mom's name was Edna Mae FORD...so it truly paid memorial to her as well....Thanks Platinum Limo Service, Linda

  • 01/11/2011
    L. Tougas
    Luis and Pierce....Thank you so much for an exceptional journey to my Mom's Memorial. It was an emotional day as we laid my Mom to rest in Selma, CA, BUT Pierce was there for each and every thing asking before I even knew what needed to be done. I was sooooo comfortable with him being in the driver's seat, and his compassion to me and my family was remarkable. We had a true connection, and if anyone ever needs a limo service, Platinum will be the first recommendation. Oh,guess what? We were transported in a beautiful white FORD limo....Mom's name was Edna Mae FORD...so it truly paid memorial to her as well....Thanks Platinum Limo Service, Linda

  • 01/01/2011
    J. Lanier
    Hi there. Just wanted to Thank you for a fantastic ride last night. We were all shocked when a huge stretch Excursion pulled up, which was far more than the town car you mentioned we would have. Pierce was great as well, personable and professional. My daughter is getting married in July, and you will be our choice for transportation that day. Thank you again. Janette

  • 12/07/2010
    F. Juan
    Pierci was very Good, on time and very attentive. Thanks FJ

  • 12/06/2010
    A. Reardon
    Everything was perfect. Pierce checked in with me regularly and I really appreciated it. I felt very secure that he was basically "in charge" of the vehicle and the kids! You were responsive right from the get go and all the way through to the end. Thanks again! Amy

  • 08/10/2010
    M. Ucer
    Hi Luis It was great fun, Pierce [hope spelling is good?] is a very good driver, and a very cool guy/we particularly liked the easy going, generous attitude, quick responses... cheers Murat

  • 08/07/2010
    J. Hamby
    Hey Luis, Thanks so much for the limo, everything was fantastic. You have been great to work with, and Pierce was beyond great, he made the whole experience that much better. Thanks again, Josh

  • 07/13/2010
    K. Kato
    Pearci did a fantastic job and our day went absolutely flawlessly - I would recommend your company and his outstanding service anytime. Thank you again for being on-time, courteous, and providing first class service. Best, Kent

  • 06/28/2010
    D. Ramanujam
    we had good time.! The driver (Doly) was very nice and we were comfortable sending the girls with her. Thanks a lot Dheepa

  • 06/01/2010
    R. Ibarra
    Everything was great. We did not run into any traffic problems like we thought and were able to adequately visit 4 wineries.Tank the driver was great too and appreciate your service! Ron

  • 05/31/2010
    S. Tong
    I had simply the best time with Platinum Limousines. All my friends agree that our best part of prom was the limo! I can honestly say with Platinum Limos, everyone felt like royalty (especially with the red carpet). We had a great time, great chauffeur, and great experience! On top of that, Pierce proved to be a very cool and excellent chauffeur and representative of Platinum Limousines. He surprise me when he arrived right on the dot and not even a minute late. Overall, I can speak for everyone when I say Platinum Limousines provided the best service with top-notch intensive care as well as giving us an night-to-remember experience. Definitely A+ off the charts :P Thanks again so much! :) - Stephanie

  • 10/26/2009
    J. Courrejou
    Our driver (Steve) was great!!Our BIG SUV Limousine was spectacular the service was incredible !. I will recommend Platinum Limousine to all my friends and family!

  • 10/22/2009
    K. Doctor
    Very good.Thanks for the good service. Ken

  • 10/22/2009
    K. Doctor
    Very good.Thanks for the good service. Ken

  • 06/10/2009
    A. Culver
    we had a fantastic time in the big limo, and your driver(Pierci)was very courteous, a great driver, very nice guy. he made our experience very special. the limo was amazing and fun.

  • 02/10/2007
    C.
    We had a great time in your limousine on sat night. The service was wonderful and the Chauffeur was superb! I would definitely call you again when we need a limo next time! Thanks a lot. Sincerely, Chenchu

  • 12/21/2006
    H. KEHRER
    service was fantastic!

  • 06/04/2006
    L. Welch
    LUIS AND PAT,THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICES ON MY SON'S PROM NIGHT THE FIRST THING THAT MY SON MENTIONED WAS HOW GREAT THE SERVICE WAS AND YOUR CHAUFFEUR, PAT WAS GREAT AND VERY NICE TO THEM LUIS YOU HAD MADE MY SON'S NIGHT VERY SPECIAL AND HE WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER IT AND HIS DATE KAYLA WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU TOO AND YOU CAN COUNT ON ME I WILL LET ALL MY FRIENDS KNOW ABOUT YOUR PLATUNUM LIMOUSINE SERVICES. YOUR RATING IS A HUGE 10 THANK YOU FROM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

  • 12/05/2005
    D. Newman
    Hi Luis, Just a quick note to say "Thanks!" for helping with all our transportation needs last week. We were really pleased with how smoothly it went, and you received much praise from different people about your friendliness and professionalism. Thanks again, and we'll certainly use Platinum Limousine for our future needs. Happy Holidays,

  • 09/24/2005
    K. Sottilare
    My wife and I with eight close friends enjoyed our wine tasting trip to Napa on Saturday 09/24/2005. Marco was GREAT !!!!!!!!!!. I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful day that all of us had.Thank you again for the great trip to Napa !!!!!! Keith and Susan Sottilare

  • 09/09/2005
    S. Josephson
    We had the BEST time! Thank you so much for the awesome upgrade to the Excursion.Marco was fabulous, too!!

  • 08/26/2005
    A. Schulz
    Luis and his team ensured a great start and finish to our vacation: on time pickup in the early morning hours, and Luis waiting for us at the airport gate ten days later. We'll use Platinum again, and we recommend it to others. Thanks again, Luis!

  • 07/16/2005
    B. Weager
    Hi Luis, My guys reported they had a great time.Thanks for all of your help. It was a pleasure working with you while planning this program. Beverly

  • 07/10/2005
    H. TEAV
    The service was fabulous, down to the red carpet service. thanks for the upgrade...everyone loved it.It was kind of crazy that day, but the limo made it well worth it. I would recommend your service to everyone! Helena

  • 09/05/2004
    G. J. Strand
    Luis,The Limo and service were great- I would recommend you and use you in the future. Thanks. Gregory J. Strand President Strand Brothers Inc.

  • 08/01/2004
    K.
    Luis was extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He made our trip from the airport first class! Thank you!

  • 07/27/2004
    L. Fairclough
    I just heard from the parents of the 2 girls you picked up at SFO tuesday. They spoke to them yesterday and all the girls could talk about was THAT CAR! They were very excited about their ride. I want to thank you for the very professional and personal service you provided. I will be contacting you again. Muchas gracias! Thanks again, Louise Fairclough

  • 07/07/2004
    J. MC KELVIE
    just wanted to send you a quick note to let you know how much we enjoyed your service last Saturday with our trip to Napa.Karl was great, and the upgrade to the Excursion was a wonderful surprise! We couldn't believe that we had a 20 passenger Limo for just the six of us! We were really made to feel like royalty!!!! Thank you again for making our day so wonderful!!! John & Jayne Mc Kelvie

  • 05/29/2004
    D. VAN DER HAEGHEN
    I am writing to express my thanks for your service on the night of my senior ball.Should I ever need to rent a vehicle again,for any ocation,I will be sure to contact your service first before any other.Thank you again for your excellent bisiness and your awesome service. Sincerely, David Van Der Haeghen

  • 05/15/2004
    R. Scott
    First of all, without a doubt, we wouldn't hesitate to use your company again! Your outfit is truely organized and gave us such a peace of mind with our son's senior ball event. Jerry, the driver was wonderful. When the kids left we knew they were in great hands. Unfortunately our son's date became ill, he took charge like she was his own daughter. Please pass along a BIG thank you to Jerry, we were so fortunate that we book this wonderful event with Platinum! Roxanne Scott

  • 12/13/2003
    J. LOERO
    thank you for running a top-notch operation.My husband was totally blown away to see the limo.I can honestly say the Excursion was one of the nicest limos in which I've ridden,our driver was wonderful.Thanks for helping turn an already special occassion into a truly unforgetable evening!! Warmest wishes to you and your crew for a wonderful holiday season,

  • 11/01/2003
    D. WILSON
    We enjoyed the luxuries of a Platinum for my husband's b-day.From the moment our driver arrived at our door the experience was wonderful.Luis was friendly,courteous and seemed to enjoy what he was doing.He had wonderful suggestions and always had a smile on his face. When I walked out my front door and saw the Ford Excursion I was ecstatic! an amazing limo with all the amenities you would ever need.Our trip was absolutely incredible and I definitely call Platinum next time we need a limo

  • 10/19/2003
    J. A. STRATTON
    Hi Luis, Chameen and I would like to thank you so much for the great surprise you provided for us and the personal service you provided by driving us yourself to SF! You are the best! The evening would not have been the same without you in it! An extended thank you goes out to you from both of our parents for the great evening you provided to us!

  • 09/18/2003
    K. Narducy
    Everything went smoothly. We will definitely use Platinum Limos again. Best regards, Ken Narducy

  • 08/27/2003
    V. Africa
    On time & a real limo pro!

  • 08/09/2003
    B. Markey
    Thank you Luis for your GREAT service. My Dad's 80th Birthday party was a complete success. We loved the ride, your sense of humor and professionalism. The stretch limo was beautiful. All family, friends and neighbors had a wonderful time! I will tell everyone I know how great Platinum is!! Thank you!!

  • 08/02/2003
    T. Ehlers
    We had a great time 8/02/2003 and the service provided was terrific, could not have been better. Luis was punctual, friendly, kind, and did a great job! Thanks for contributing to a great girls night out!

  • 07/25/2003
    R. BOWERS
    I just want to thank you guys so much. The limo was gorgeous. I only wish I had stayed sober enough to enjoy it for longer. the birthday girl had a blast. It was great! Ronni

  • 06/20/2003
    D. BROWN
    I wanted to thank you all for making my husband's birthday a smashing success. Richard was great; we still haven't stopped talking about our sweet ride in the excursion. I can't wait to use your services again! Thanks very much- Denise

  • 06/15/2003
    L. Hall
    Platinum service was top drawer. The driver Luis was on time, courteous and pleasant despite the late hour of my arrival at SFO. After over 24 hours of traveling across the world in cramped economy class seats, it was truly a pleasure to sit and relax in the very comfortable leather seats of the roomy Excursion. Before I knew it I was home, although I considered asking Luis to drive a while longer so I could enjoy the ride a little bit more! Thanks to Platinum for a job well done.

  • 05/28/2003
    B. Frankel
    Thanks for the great ride to San Jose Airport from downtown San Francisco. For little more than the price of a cab, my family rode in luxury, and my teenager got to watch the Matrix (for what must be the 10th time or so) on the DVD player. I will definitely call you when any of us are in the area. Bob Frankel Newton, Massachusetts 6/10/2003

  • 05/16/2003
    L. RUSH
    Our prom night was definitely a night to remember! All my friends and I had such a great time! Our limo driver was great.He made us feel very comfortable and went out of his way to make it the best night! He treated the girls like princesses and the guys like gentlemen! Thanks so much for the best night ever!! I will recommend your limo service to everyone I know and I'll be sure to use it again!! I give it 5 stars all around!! Thanks again!

  • 04/17/2003
    A. Furtado
    We had an early pick-up time & Luis was on time and did his best to make us comfortable for our ride to the airport.

  • 03/29/2003
    d. beck
    Great ride. Is my number 1 choice in the future.

  • 12/23/2002
    B. TAFOYA
    Luis, Just a quick note to tell you we thoroughly enjoyed our day. You're a wonderful chauffeur. I'm sure we'll see you again next year for our annual Nutcracker tradition.

  • 12/12/2002
    A.
    The Best of the best of the best of the best best best.

  • 12/04/2002
    R. Deloso
    Every year we take our office staff on a Xmas outing.We had an amazing day with Luis going to Napa.I'm glad I kept my reservation with Platinum.There is exceptional service and then a step above it there is "Platinum Service" Definitely a class act!

  • 10/21/2002
    M. Faithful
    I would like to say thank you for great service and the limo that collected us from the airport was superb. I picked platinum from LIMO.com as you had such a high customer service rating there, and I'm glad to see it was all true! Regards Mark

  • 09/26/2002
    C. Cutler
    Luis was just GRAND!! His vehicle was spotless, and had everything as promised. He took us to a concert, we arrived on time, he was right there when we were ready to go, extremely polite. I was taking my husband out for an anniversary date and he really enjoyed it! The price is an incredible value as well. Can't go wrong here!

  • 06/01/2002
    S. Singh
    our limo for sr ball was awesome.the 20 kids in the excursion we got have been giving me props all day for gettin this limo service.our driver Luis was super nice and we loved everyone watching us get into our excursion with the music bumpin..

  • 04/26/2002
    R. Bautista
    I appreciate your efforts in providing my request(s) for the entire evening. My friends and I had an amazing time thanks to your hospitality and patience throughout the whole night.

  • 03/23/2002
    M.
    Platinum Limousine service arrived in style and allowed everyone in our group to have a great time. Platinum Limousine is the way to go when you want quality service

  • 02/07/2002
    L. Dee
    It was very pleasant doing business with you. The limo was excellente! The service was very professional & customer-oriented. I always like to deal with customer-oriented business and he has proved it from the first time I talked to him on the phone.

  • 01/12/2002
    G. DeCarlo
    For all the years of renting limos Saturday was just a "platinum service" you have given generously of your expertise and experience to me and my husband and friends we thank you for that. You have truly earned the respect of everyone who has had the pleasure of seating inside your limo with us. We share with you a well-deserved sense of accomplishment at having reached our hearts. This Limousine company is the best I ever had and many year, you can call me "old fashion" but is the best felling

  • 01/04/2002
    K. Martell
    Anyway, here's what I have to say about Platinum Limousine, its owner Luis, and a something about the evening I spent under his care. I admit I'm a little prejudice towards Luis, I've known him for about 5 years on a professional basis and as a friend. I've also been driving limousines for the past 10 years so I know good service when I see it and I also know when service is only performed with a tip in mind versus the well being of the client. This is the type of service where the least is done
rated 4.7 of 5, 12 reviews

Cloud 9 Limousine

Cloud 9 Limousines and Transportation, inc has been serving the Bay Area for 30 years Cloud 9 maintains the highest standards of customer service. Our fine balance of premium vehicles, State-of-the-Art equipment, and knowledgeable chauffeurs enables us to extend a great savings to our clients, without sacrificing any of the pleasures our clients have come to appreciate.Cloud 9 Limousines & Transportation is a full service limousine company serving corporate clients and pleasure seekers alike. From sedan service for the discerning executive to a tailgate party in our one of a kind Land Yachts Cloud 9 will make sure you have safe, reliable and courteous service.

See Cloud 9 Limousine reviews

  • 12/16/2013
    B. Norman

  • 10/17/2013
    D. Larsen
    Enjoyed the ride very much.

  • 08/26/2013
    L. M
    Great service! Chauffeur was there on time & very professional. Rates very competitive and will use Cloud 9 again. Thanks for the good customer service and a professional chauffeur.

  • 07/04/2013
    D. Cox
    Although I had received a confirmation message, the driver did not show up. There was no replacement available, I had to take a cab at 2x the cost.

  • 04/24/2013
    S. Batista
    Great service. Thank you for the fantastic memories!!!

  • 02/28/2013
    J. O
    A shout out to Cloud 9!! On time (15 mins early). Chauffeur was excellent. Limousine was clean and well maintained. I highly recommend Cloud 9 and the service they provided. Rate and service A+.

  • 10/23/2012
    P. Owens
    Great service!!! My experience was fantastic with Cloud 9. The driver was very professional and new his way around. A++ all around. Thanks!

  • 07/20/2012
    R. Maltbie
    Excellent customer service along with a well trained chauffeur! Booked the H2 Hummer for my Anniversary and took the whole family out. Limo was there 15 mins early and chauffeur new the route for every location we stopped at. H2 hummer was super clean and impressed me and my family. My family and I will always use Cloud 9. Thanks for the great evening out.

  • 04/23/2012
    J. Matsuhara
    I just wanted to extend my thanks to you, Mike and your company for making Gilroy High School Prom 2012 a success for my daughter and friends. As many parents expressed, it was well worth the cost to ensure their children were brought to and from safely. Mike was awesome! I have passed your company info to my sister, who manages pro boxers and frequents the use of transportation companies for boxing matches. I will impress upon her to use your company the next time she has a fight up at the HP Pavilion.

  • 02/27/2012
    J. Keane
    I used cld 9 for a bachelorette party and it was awesome! The driver treated us so good and was patient with our rowdiness. They were on time and flexible with our plans. I'll definitely use them again.

  • 02/18/2012
    A. Cox
    "THANK YOU CLOUD 9 LIMO SOOOO MUCH" for making my birthday such a blast! Not only was the chauffeur well trained and fun, the limo was awesome. Thank you again Cloud 9 Limo for a great time. Many referrals coming your way:):)

  • 10/22/2009
    J. Bocanegra
    We just wanted to say Thank you to Cloud 9 limousine for making our wedding that much more special! The drivewr was great, on time and very fun. Thanks again Cloud 9 for yourAWESOME service.. We WILL be recommending you to our freinds and family. Cheers from, Mr.& Mrs.Bocanegra
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Innovative Limousine Service

We at Allied Limousine, constantly strive to provide the highest level of service possible to all our customers since 2007. Airport Sedan, Limousine Services, Meeting and Convention Services, Wedding, Special Event services. and Corporate Shuttle Services Our Dedication to excellence has made Allied Limousine one of northern California's most respected chauffeured ground transportation company. With a diverse fleet of meticulously- maintained late model Sedans, Limousines, Vans, SUV, and Buses along with a highly trained team of professionals, We are ready to provide you personalized and dedicated service 24/7. Our clientele has remained loyal to Allied Limousine since 2007 because they have chosen an unrivaled ground transportation solutions provider.

See Innovative Limousine Service reviews

  • 04/27/2014
    M. Ravanpay

  • 03/15/2012
    B. Atkinson
    I recently used this service for my boss and she had nothing but great things to say. I'm happy to write this review as this service has made my life a lot simpler. Thank you to the chauffeurs at Innovative!

  • 03/15/2012
    B. Allen
    Thank you for the great evening. Our driver was very professional and very friendly. He was accomodating and did not make us feel rushed. I will recommend your service and definitely use you again whenever we need limo service. Thanks!!!
rated 3.8 of 5, 4 reviews

Worldwide ground transportation solutions inc.

At El Paseo Limousine, we realize the importance of your ground transportation requirements. Our goal, at all times is “Service to Surpass Your Expectations.” It is to that end, that we have implemented and perfected operational systems designed to give each client peace of mind in knowing that their reservation is the most important. El Paseo Limousine is a partner of Limos.com.

See Worldwide ground transportation solutions inc. reviews

  • 04/19/2012
    C. Keane
    There was a misunderstanding regarding the logistics. Apple travel said that a car would pick me up at the airport and that the driver would monitor and would aware of flight delays. There was a flight delay. I stood with a colleague while waiting for a Limo for 15 minutes at the Limo stand. I then called Apple travel and was 22 minutes on with them before the LImo arrived. It was not made clear to me that I had to call the driver who actually was on property in order to get him to come to the Limo stand. When I understood this, it became apparent it was an Apple + Limos.Com dispatch issue. The driver was excellent and extremely courteous and apologetic over the misunderstanding.

  • 04/09/2012
    L. Aldeguer
    One of the windows broke during transit. Although passengers expressed that they felt unsafe, the driver said to ignore it. Driver was also texting while driving. Please contact me ASAP.

  • 07/16/2011
    r. kraiker
    On my 4th trip with Paseo - 2 personal and 2 Business. Excellent service and best value!

  • 12/10/2010
    K. H
    I have been using El Paseo for over 7 years, and have never been let down. The drivers are all courteous, professional, and most importantly reliable.
rated 4.9 of 5, 10 reviews

Bali Limousines, Inc

Bali Limousines, Inc. is a leader in chauffeured transportation and recognized as a premier limousine service. In partnership with Limos.com, we are committed to providing quality service, not just another ride. Our staff is personally attentive to every detail of your comfort, convenience and safety. Let our impeccable service speak for itself. At Bali Limousine Inc., our goal is to exceed your expectations.

See Bali Limousines, Inc reviews

  • 03/12/2012
    D. Schellenburger
    I recently used Bali Limousines for the first time and I have to say I was very impressed. The vehicle was on time, the driver and dispatch staff were very professional and helpful. Bali is a great choice for service in San Francisco.

  • 01/13/2012
    B. G.
    My driver, Sam, went above and beyond the call of duty. He delivered amazing service that exceeded my expectations. Definitely one of the best values in the Bay Area.

  • 09/28/2011
    L. Jones
    Driver was very courteous and flexible (my flight arrived 2 hours late). He was ready for me when I got to the curb and it was a great ride.

  • 07/29/2011
    J. Hon
    I had a great experience with Bali. My flight was late and they were totally aware and prepared. I called them when I arrived and had a very pleasant conversation with the woman on the phone. Probably one of the best phone calls I've ever had with a company. And then I was picked up in no time. Awesome!!!

  • 06/16/2011
    B. Capital Management
    I booked Bali Limousines for all day transportation, meetings to meetings in the SF area - I received rave reviews from the travelers who said the service was fantastic and that the chauffeur Marcelo Mintz was professional and knowledgeable. Marcelo was even able to help them plan out their lunch and recommend a lovely cafe on a very tight multi-city meeting schedule. Both travelers were so satisfied that they requested that Bali be our companies "go to" car service for the Bay Area.

  • 01/31/2011
    C. Johnson
    Great service!

  • 10/05/2010
    E. Schneider
    Excellent - Flawless Transaction - Couldn't ask for a better provider

  • 10/05/2010
    E. Schneider
    Excellent - Flawless Transaction - Couldn't ask for a better provider

  • 04/12/2010
    J. Page
    I used Bali Limousines for my transfers to and from the airport on a business trip last week, and they were great on both rides! They were early and waiting for me both times (unlike my last ride that was 5 minutes late!). The cars were immaculate and both drivers were very professional. I highly recommend Bali, especially for business travelers.

  • 03/17/2010
    G. Beretta
    Our new Limousine Services provider, as well as our House Car, will be "Bali" Limousine. We are extremely happy about this new partnership we all look forward to a very successful and rewarding work relation. Thank you, Sincerely, Giovanni Beretta Hotel Manager Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco
no reviews yet

JOY AIRPORT S408ERVICE INC

The owners of Joy airport Limo have over 10 years of experience in the transportation industry. We highly value our reputation in the industry and our relationship with you. Our expertise coupled with our impeccable management staff will deliver quality service to you and your group. With our fleet of top quality sedans, stretch limousines, Premium SUVs and vans, we will provide the ultimate transportation experience to you and your group!

rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

alvaro Damasceno Silva

We have tailored Absolute Class Limousine with your personal transportation wants & needs in mind. Whether you need Sedan service or a Stretch Limousine to the Airport, Jet Center, Concert Venues, Sporting Events, a Shopping Spree, an In-Town Transfer, a Night -on-the -Town , a Special Occasion or a Corporate Event at a great value, think of Absolute Class Limousine; And prepare to be pleasantly surprised with our excellent service and bottom-line value. Absolute Class Limousine is a certified partner of Limos.com. Corporate Accounts & Billing welcome. We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Checks or Paypal.

See alvaro Damasceno Silva reviews

  • 03/14/2012
    M. Baldwin
    I have been using Al for the last 18months. Without any doubt this is the best and most reliable service I have used. I can completely rely on prompt service even when giving him very short notice. Al provides both myself and my wife (both busy executives) a professional and reliable car service, will go above and beyond to take care of my customers and myself and always makes you feel like you are his only customer. If you need a professional and reliable car service I recommend Al. I have not been disappointed at all with the services provided by this company. Al Silva Absolute Class Limousine Chauffeured Transportation-Greater SF Bay Area www.AbsoluteClassLimo.com

  • 09/20/2011
    P. Zeijnali
    Al Silva of Absolute Class Limousine is truly an absolute class person with the utmost professionalism, courtesy, kindness, dependability and reliability. The rates are very reasonable and the payment method is so convenient with no hassle experience since the payment method is on file and an automated email is sent on the receipt and received promptly. The limousine is always kept clean and the drive to and from is always a nice atmosphere. I believe communication and relationship is key to any business and Al Silva has both and cares about his business. He always sends notification of the arrival and pick up time and is always on time. I would highly recommend Al Silva/Asbsolute Class Limousine for all Corporate Business and Personal car service needs. He truly provides an excellent service and will continue to call on him for all my car service needs and refer him to business associates, friends and family.
no reviews yet

Green Carpet Limo

Green Carpet Limo is the Bay Area's premier eco-friendly chauffeured car service. Our knowledgeable drivers offer you a reliable and eco-friendly alternative to the traditional taxi or town car service. We tailor each trip to your specific needs. Think of us as your personal eco-conscious chauffeur. Green Carpet Limo is a partner of Limos.com. Call (925) 257-4760 to book your ride today.

rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Bhullaar Corp.

Angel Limo has been providing luxury limo service, corporate transportation and airport transfers in the bay area and San Francisco for decades. Over that time, we have learned that the most important thing to our clients is a reliable and on-time ground transportation solution that's there for them when they need it - 24/7. Delivering what our clients ask for is what makes us the number 1 bay area corporate limousine and transportation service company. Reliability, low rates and consistent customer service is key to what Angel Limousine is all about and the reason why our clients repeatedly use us for all of their bay area leisure limousine service, corporate limo rentals and sedan service, executive transportation and bay area airport limo service in northern California. Angel Limo is a partner of Limos.com.

See Bhullaar Corp. reviews

  • 12/27/2012
    D. Acosta
    I've used quite a few car services through limos.com and this is certainly one of the best on this site. Clean cars, knowledgeable drivers and right on time for my 1am pickup. It's well worth the price.

  • 09/13/2012
    J. Oliphant
    I called Wednesday morning to arrange a car service for two of our clients. Spoke with Dustin, he was very nice on the phone, let him know that it's a last minute reservation and can Angel Limo accommodate our clients. He said its fine. I told Dustin that its from San Leandro to SFO, they need to leave our office no later than 12:15pm for their 2:00pm flight. The driver arrived before 12:00pm, the car was clean and shiny. The driver was well groomed, dark suit with dark tie. I did not get the chance to introduce myself to him. He helped opened the trunk for our clients to put their stuff in the trunk and even asked if he can take the briefcases and luggage to the trunk. All in all it was another service by Angel Limo.

  • 01/20/2011
    R. B
    The surprise on my sisters face was worth every penny that this limo cost! The limo was PERFECT. It was clean, and it was stocked with COLD sparkling apple cider (my sister is 19 as was most of the bachelorette party). The driver was wonderful, very nice and took as many pictures as we requested. It was a beautiful limo that made a wonderful night that much more perfect. I cant wait to use them again!

  • 01/20/2011
    J. O
    I highly recommend Angel Limo Service and Tony. I'll definitely use them again. They got our service in the future.
rated 1.5 of 5, 2 reviews

LS Worldwide Transportation Corp

Corporate Car Management is a partner of Limos.com. We have been a preferred vendor for many Silicon Valley companies since 1994. We have an impeccable reputation for being on time and getting you where you need to go. Our safety record is second to none. It is our goal to consistently exceed your expectations for service and value. You will be transported in new, late model luxury vehicles by our highly trained professional drivers. We are available in every major Metropolitan location in the United States and select worldwide locales. We stand by our services and will accept nothing less than 100% customer satisfaction. In fact, we are one of the only ground transportation companies that offers an On Time Service Guarantee! We hope that you will give us an opportunity to earn your business. As always we look forward to being of service to you! FREE WIFI available in all our vehicles. Upgrade to a European luxury sedan as a frequent corporate traveler for FREE.

See LS Worldwide Transportation Corp reviews

  • 05/07/2012
    C. Shaushkin
    Driver was 40 minutes late. I had to call dispatch 3 times. Driver argued with me for 10 minutes once I finally found him. He did not have my name correct or knowledge of where I was needing to be dropped off. Terrible Service.

  • 11/28/2011
    A. Manjunath
    Progressively being charged more each time. My return trip to Sunnyvale was charged at $197+. This has increased from $125 just a year ago. There was no wi fi. That said the driver was on time, so no issues there.
rated 5.0 of 5, 14 reviews

Red Eye Limo

www.redeyelimo.net - 510.921.9662 Red Eye Limo is dedicated and committed to providing our clients with the highest level of service to the entire Northern California. Comfortable rides for any occasion from private parties, business travel, airport transfers or a romantic night around town. Red Eye Limo has the knowledge and experience to satisfy our clients and deliver the best customer experience in the bay area and beyond! Our standards of quality, reliability, safety and comfort are what make us the limousine company of choice for the client who expects only the best!

See Red Eye Limo reviews

  • 01/12/2014
    A. Perez
    The drivers are very nice, punctual and sophisticated and they have great service! The inside of the limos are very beautiful! and they book for quince's, 16's, proms, weddings and more! with a nice set up balloons and other stuff, definitely recommend everyone to USE RED EYE LIMO!

  • 07/26/2013
    G. Novack
    Excellent

  • 07/06/2013
    G. Novack
    Everything perfect!

  • 02/15/2013
    S. Mix
    Look if you're reading this you're sensible enough to know you want the most bang for your buck. As far as limo services are concerned, this is the best purchase you will ever make. I got engaged tonight, and I it was everything I could have hoped for. It couldn't have been this grand without such a good driver and service. - Ray was early, courteous, polite, respectful. - He took us directly to our destination and was quiet, unless we spoke to him and then he was a warm and held a good conversation. - Everything was sparkling clean. - The car was NEW and looked amazing. - Ray helped us too and from our door. **If you read no other part of my review at least read this: If you're looking for an elegant service that is both impressive and relaxing, book this company. It is simply, the best limo service I've ever used.** Thanks again Ray for helping make this night spectacular.

  • 08/14/2012
    D. Gilbert
    I found Red Eye Limo on Limos.com and, to be honest, the price seemed a little too good to be true. The price quotes online BLEW AWAY the competition. So, I was a little on the nervous side when I booked them. Ray picked us up exactly on time and provided us with great service. In fact, it was so good, I hired him to take us back to SFO at the conclusion of our trip. Ray was prompt, courteous and professional. I will DEFINITELY call Ray anytime I am in San Francisco and need transportation service. Great service and great value...what more can you ask for?

  • 07/17/2012
    K. Lovell
    Excellent Service. Please do not hesitate to book this limo service. Ray was very nice and ready for us when we came downstairs. He literally went out of his way to make sure we were happy. GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Thanks again Ray!!!

  • 07/03/2012
    D. Maruyama
    During early June, I took a Hawaiian vacation with my family(wife, kids, and grandparents). We live in San Francisco, but we decided to book our flights out of Oakland Int'l Airport (much cheaper). We were able to get a ride to the airport but since our return flight was scheduled fairly late(10pm) we decided to book a limo airport transfer ride back to San Francisco once we returned. I found Red Eye Limo on Limos.com but I had never used them before. There seemed to be only a couple Limo companies that offered this type of limo airport transfer from OAK to San Francisco for 6 people at the late night hours. Red Eye Limo also seemed to have the lowest price...So I booked them. Upon our return to OAK airport, I already had a voicemail on my cell phone from Ray at Red Eye Limo giving me some instructions and stating that he was awaiting our arrival. Once we grabbed our bags, I called Ray and he arrived within 5 minutes with a nice stretch limo that comfortably fit all of us. Ray was extremely friendly and offered us complimentary beverages in his Limo. We didn't have to remind him of our home address or anything...He already knew our destination. Ray got us back to our home sweet home quickly and safely. I will DEFINITELY be renting my limo and airport transfers from Ray and Red Eye Limo in the future. Thanks Ray!

  • 06/26/2012
    S. Koblick
    8 of us took a 16 passenger SUV Stretch from Menlo Park up to Sonoma for a wedding last Saturday. We had the best time. The Limo was on time, clean, stocked with water, Ice etc. The Driver was polite, cheerful, helpful & just a pleasure to have as our driver. Our entire experance was smooth delightful & fun. We all would highly recomend Red Eye Limo Service to anyone interested in comfort, relaxation and a pleasant experance no matter what the occation. Thank you Red Eye Limo for a most special day.

  • 06/26/2012
    M. Griffin
    Wow! The limo was amazing and astounding! Our driver was excellent, prompt and super helpful. Really affordable and we had the best Bachelorette party ever! Now that we've found a cheap, quality company we will be doing many future bookings with you guys!

  • 06/14/2012
    B. Inch
    Ray, our driver was 10 min early. He was very professional and enjoyable to ride with. I felt safe and comfortable. He is a good driver. He made great time to the airport...... Wich was great as this was my wife and mines first vacation in five years! A totally stress free situation. Then on the flight home, everything that could go wrong did, and it was too late for our ride to get us. Not to wory, I just called ray and he was there. On time the way it should be! He made or trip as the hotels were discussing! If you ever make it to Colorado springs don't stay at any of the microtell hotels. They are horable! Red eye limo however the best! Use him for your next outing it is an unforgettable experiance! Thank you red eye limo!

  • 06/05/2012
    s. srikantha
    We travelled with red eye limo from Oakland airport to SF downtown a few weeks ago after booking through limos.com from australia and it was a pleasant trip thanks to ray who was extremely courteous and professional. He texted me from the Oakland airport pick up area as soon as the plane landed to let me know that he's awaiting for us and that was a pleasant welcome and a reassuring thing when you are landing at night time in a peripheral airport! He even helped us with transporting the luggage to the apartment at the middle of the night which was very nice of him and beyond his driver duties. We liked his service somuch that we hired him again to drop us off at the Oakland hotel from SF on our return. I will definitely recommend Ray'a redeye limos to anyone and he will be our driver everytime we come to SF. Thanks Ray and all the best with your business.

  • 05/19/2012
    N. Williams
    We highly recommend this company. It is a small company that cares. Their company is the first that we can totally rely on to pick us up even if the plane is delayed several hours. Ray will always be there to make sure we get home safely.

  • 05/08/2012
    M. Montes
    I have used taxi’s, those van not so super shuttles, limo’s and executive cars numerous times. I have never really had a great experience. Either the driver is late, lost, drives too fast, too slow, the car is dirty, or seat belts broke, air not working, radio pumping or the driver is just not very personable. Well none of that is true with Red Eye Limo. Red Eye Limo picked me up at home for an SFO departure and picked me up at SFO with perfect timing. As a matter of fact, Ray was very responsive and flexible, my flight changed on the way home, and he still made sure that he was waiting at SFO when I arrived. The car was very clean, a new water bottle waiting in the back seat, Ray was very pleasant and personable, he knew where he was going or used his GPS, drove perfectly and made sure that the car was a comfortable temperature and the radio was tuned on or off as I the customer liked it. What more can you ask for - Red Eye Limo is a hard working limo service that understands that service is number 1 and that along with reasonable pricing will be what keeps customers coming back! Best car service I have experienced yet, hands down.

  • 05/03/2012
    M. CARDONA
    WE HAD RAY PICK US UP IN OAKLAND TOLD US HE WAS WAITING VIA TEXT HE DROPPED US OFF IN SAN FRANCISCO. HE HAD COLD WATER, CLEAN CAR, AND GREAT SERVICE TO OUR DESTINATION. SO IMPRESSED THAT WE HAD HIM TAKE US BACK TO THE AIRPORT ON OUR RETURN TO OAKLAND. DO NOT HESITATE TO BOOK THIS TOWN CAR. THANK YOU RAY, COME TO IDAHO AND WE'LL SHOW YOU A GREAT TIME!
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Omil Limousine Inc.

A Great way to Travel in the BAY AREA!!! Call Excel Limousine Service when you want drivers that show up on time everytime and provide superior transporation in the Bay Area. Our Fleet is state of the art and provides comfort and luxury at a reasonable rates. We service the San Francisco Bay Area for Special Occations or Corporate Needs. Our dedication to excellence has made Bay Area Excel Limousine one of northern California's most respected chauffeured ground transportation companies. With a diverse fleet of meticulously-maintained late model sedans, limousines, vans, SUVs, and buses , along with a highly trained team of professionals, we are ready to provide you personalized and dedicated service 24/7.

See Omil Limousine Inc. reviews

  • 08/31/2011
    N. F
    I've been dealing with this Excel limo now for three months, have used them numerous times and am very happy with their service. Contacting them through email is easy, they confirm things very quickly and send electronic receipts. Together with their being able to handle changes and updates quickly, it's one less think to have to worry about when plans get altered. Just good old-fashioned simplicity and service.
rated 3.7 of 5, 10 reviews

101 Limosine

After many years of working in the limousine industry, we’d learned that when it comes to limousines, people only want the best. A limousine trip is more than just a transportation; it’s an experience and adventure. At 101 Limousine we provide the highest quality limousine service to our clients. Whether you’re attending a business conference, celebrating a graduation, heading off on a well deserved vacation or just spending a special night in town , we will promptly attend to your travel needs .

See 101 Limosine reviews

  • 06/05/2014
    P. Augenbergs
    Driver was more than 30 minutes late. Would not use again.

  • 04/03/2014
    J. B
    Arrived after 11:00 pm at SFO. The driver had not been reachable by phone. Called limos.com. They did not get hold of the driver either. Luckily after about 45min the driver called me. Got home, but wasted almost 45min. Otherwise the ride was ok.

  • 12/31/2013
    D. Murphy
    Was supposed to be met inside the Terminal but had to call driver and wait outside for him to pull up.

  • 09/27/2013
    C. Calhoun
    Likes: Driver contacted me early to confirm his arrival. I was ready early, so he accommodated and picked me up early. Driver was courteous, car was clean and nice. Driver was careful with my luggage and didn't crush anything. Dislikes: Driver did not follow special instructions regarding pickup location, causing me to walk further than expected with luggage in tow. Originally, my reservation was with Bains, but Limos.com changed it to 101Limousine. I'm assuming they forwarded my location instructions when changing my reservation, but I can't be certain. Also, the driver tried a few times to solicit repeat business and even asked how much I'd paid through Limos.com. I can understand offering his business card for future service, but asking repeatedly is too much. Overall: 6.5 out of 10. I'm a harsh grader though, so anything above 5 is good for the right price. I would use this company and this driver again.

  • 07/08/2013
    M. Frye
    I had scheduled an 11AM pick up for an airport transfer. At 11AM (the scheduled pick up time) the driver called me and said he was 7-10 minutes away due to traffic. When I had not heard from him at 11:15AM, I called and he said he was 2 miles away. He did not arrive until 11:23AM. Had he been honest with me at 11AM that he was running 20+ minutes late, I would have thanked him and politely cancelled, as I had an alternate way to get to the airport on time. I have emailed my concerns to Limos.com and asked for a refund. and have had no response

  • 06/25/2012
    D. Heiba
    Called in at the very last minute to have a limo pick up my mother from SF to drive down to the South Bay (so I could get other work done before she arrived). They were able to accommodate my early morning Saturday pick up. Upon arrival, my mother said she was picked up on time; the driver was a good driver (very important to my mother), nice and gave her bottled water on the trip. I met the driver (to pay him) and he was very courteous and professional. Worked great for us...will be calling again in the future.

  • 06/25/2012
    D. N
    We (wedding photographers), worked with a very friendly driver, Dell, from 101 Limousine. He was extremely polite and easy to work with, not only for the Bride & Groom, but to other vendors like ourselves. He allowed us to use his limo to take photos of the bride and groom freely inside and out of the limo. He even suggested some photo ideas for us. We enjoyed working with Dell, thanks!

  • 03/16/2012
    A. B
    I have tried many limo companies in the bay area and these guys know what they are doing, by far One OF The best limo companies in the area, will absolutely use them again and recommend them to all my family and friends . To the owners of 101 limousine ... Thanks for the great service .

  • 03/16/2012
    D. S.
    I used these guys for a roundtrip to SFO. They were great. The car was super clean. The owner personally picked me up on the way to the airport. He was prompt and very professional. Another driver picked me up from the airport and while the car was different, the service was equally good. Overall nothing but good things to say.

  • 03/16/2012
    Y. R.
    I've been using 101 Limo for about 8 years. I've gotten to know them pretty well by now, and I'm always happy with their service. The drivers are very professional and friendly, the pick-ups are prompt, and the cars are clean and comfortable. I plan to continue using them for the foreseeable future.
rated 4.6 of 5, 21 reviews

towncarsf

TownCar in SF is a premier affordable limousine car service in San Francisco - our low cost limo car service combines sophistication, professionalism and affordability at very competitive rates. We take pride on being one of the most affordable chauffeured limo car service in San Francisco, Mountain View, Palo Alto, Napa Tours and a vast coverage area extending from Carmel and Monterey to Santa Rosa Valley.

See towncarsf reviews

  • 01/19/2014
    M. Serrage
    driver very courteous arrived early very good service

  • 01/17/2014
    K. Shirley
    It was good.

  • 01/10/2014
    D. Gray

  • 01/04/2014
    t. chaffee

  • 01/02/2014
    G. Fuges
    It disappoints me to have to write this review, but this service completely let me down. The driver suffered a flat tire, which happens. However, no one called me to let me know what was going on. I had to call Limos.com myself to find out why my car was a no-show. I had to pack my own car and race to the airport to make my flight. Had they simply called to let me know what was going on, I would have been much more understanding.

  • 12/22/2013
    B. MARJENBERG
    Estimate ($82) didn't match with final invoice ! Contract said Limos.com would adjust meeting time checking flight arrival time on line: We landed 1 hour in advance and got to wait for limo 1 hour !!!!! No checking had been done

  • 11/13/2013
    K. Santos
    Ride # E2XW8M Best ride I have had in this city! I have unfortunately had a couple bad times with limos in SF but this company really impressed me. My driver Selma picked me up on time in a brand new SUV. I'm a very clean person so I appreciated their clean car. In addition the driver was very polite and a great driver! She took me where I needed to be at the time I needed to be there. Thank you for this connection.

  • 11/07/2013
    Y. Nakamura
    This limo ride was by far the most trouble some ride we have ever experienced as we booked this ride for a client of ours heading to a private jet FBO terminal. First of all and the most, the driver had very minimum capabilities of understanding the language. We called the driver letting her know that the passenger she is picking up at the hotel is ready to go anytime and will be waiting at the front of the lobby. The driver immediately started yelling at us saying she know what she is doing!!! We weren't trying to make her mad. The worst of all, she almost took the passenger to the regular commercial terminal at the Oakland Airport even though she was instructed to take the passenger to a private aircraft FBO with their address given. The passenger was a nice enough lady that she ended up telling the driver where she had to go. This limo company should consider hiring fluent English spoken drivers for the rates they charge.

  • 07/27/2013
    R. Srinivasan
    Very good looking vehicle and well maintained. It was big as well and sufficient for all our luggage. Arrived promptly. Courteous service.

  • 05/20/2013
    E. Richelson
    Great service and value. Selma is a great driver, too. Highly recommended.

  • 05/16/2013
    D. Bernhardt
    Driver was ontime (early) and ride was great!

  • 05/09/2013
    E. Cirangle
    VIP Limo did a great job. They communicated well with us via text and phone when we changed the pick up location. The driver was early for our pickup. The driver was courteous, new the way to all of the wineries we asked him to find. I would definitely use them again.

  • 03/26/2013
    S. Bowden
    Highly professional, timely and safe driver. Very pleasant and efficient ride. Clean towncar. Thank you!

  • 02/13/2013
    I. Attley

  • 01/04/2013
    D. Acosta
    Excellent service! The SUV was just as ordered, the driver was professional and the car was clean and late model. Very happy with this service and will definitely use them again. Thank you!

  • 12/12/2012
    T. Steffler
    Thank you, Claudius (owner), for your excellent service on our recent night on the town! Towncarsf helped me surprise my girlfriend, her mom, and her brother & his girlfriend for a wonderful holiday night out in a stretched limousine. We went out to dinner and then we went to The Nutcracker. We all felt like royalty as our friendly driver Tom drove us safely around downtown while we sipped on our complimentary champagne. Tom was the ultimate gentleman, and really helped make the night special. As an extra treat he even helped me arrange a rose for each of the 3 women in the car that night. Towncarsf delivered on both an affordable and enjoyable holiday experience we won't soon forget. Thank you Claudius & Tom, and I hope to see you again soon!

  • 11/29/2012
    l. k
    Drivers were on time for our arrival and departure with no problem. Drivers were very nice. Would use again great company.

  • 11/06/2012
    L. Kaplan
    My girlfriends and I took a limo into Napa all day for some wine tasting. The limo was clean, on time, and stocked with ice for our beverages. Our driver Bill was friendly and fun and let us make changes to our itinerary according to how we were feeling with lunch and types of wineries we wanted to visit. He even dealt with unfriendly winery managers for us. For a day trip to Napa, we spent minimal money and had a great time. I ended up leaving an ipod in the car and the manager, Claudius even dropped it by my work. That is going above and beyond. I would definitely hire them again.

  • 10/27/2012
    S. Kehoe
    Towncarsf provided excellent service for a great price. Our driver was early for pick up and was happy to extend our hours upon last minute request. The limo was clean and supplied with drinks. I even left my sunglasses in the car and the owner of the company promptly phoned me the following day to let me know. We would definitely use their service again.

  • 09/26/2012
    M. Gellert
    Car service in SF done at a extremely professional level, the car was super clean, the driver came upstairs to pickup my luggage, water and newspaper was ready for me at the SUV. VIP style limousine service the way it should be done! I recommend this company to all of those who want to enjoy what a REAL limousine ride really is all about. HORRAY!

  • 09/10/2012
    k. Mulherron
    I just wanted to say what a great ride we had with Bill on Friday night after the Giant’s game. We were so lucky to have such a kind driver and one that is also a Giants fan! Definitely worth the expenditure to get ourselves quickly and safely out of the fray. Thanks again!
rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

AVTAR TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

Company description not available

See AVTAR TRANSPORTATION SERVICES reviews

  • 10/11/2013
    T. Barazi
    I came into town with two friends and decided to use Avtar for a Napa wine tour, and we had a great experience! Our driver Sandeep was friendly, professional, and accommodating, and the town car he picked us up in was in perfect condition. I would recommend this service to anyone and will definitely use Avtar the next time I visit San Francisco.

  • 08/06/2012
    S. Singh
    AWESOME COMPANY. Extremely clean and comfortable drive. The driver is intelligent, highly respectful, professional and very experienced. I would look for using this company again and again.

  • 07/26/2012
    M. Eng
    Avtar and Sandeep provided very professional and courteous customer service. When I informed them that I was concerned about having too much luggage, they brought two cars just in case. It's clear they understand customer service. The cars were clean, and very comfortable. Avtar not only arrived on time, but arrived early. He told me he doesn't want his customers to worry about their transportation needs, and that he would take care of us, which he did. I would recommend Avtar Transportation to anyone, and I will definitely use them again.

  • 07/17/2012
    M. Bhaiji
    I was looking for a limo service to take my kids out for a fun afternoon. Previously I had 2 bad experiences with limos but after getting quotes the only company that called me was Avtar. Sandeep called and was very courteous and he booked with me for a 3 hr ride to the city. One the day of service Sandeep from Avtar called and said that the driver would be there in 10-15 minutes. The driver was on time and he spent the next few hours in the limo. The ride was comfortable, clean and the driver was courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my family, friends and corporate clients as well. Thank you Avtar and thanks to Sandeep for great customer service
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Prime Limousines

We are a family owned service that focuses on customers satisfaction with prompt and convenient booking, easy and secure payments and drivers who have over ten years of professional driving experience.

See Prime Limousines reviews

  • 01/01/2014
    S. Fisher

  • 08/02/2012
    P. S
    I've known Iani, the manager of Prime Limousines, personally for many years now and I know that his work ethic and integrity are of the highest caliber. I am unreserved in saying that any business in which he is involved will be successful and thrive. When he told me that he is starting a limousine service I knew that his interpersonal skills, enthusiasm, and warmheartedness will make any working relationship a pleasant one for all involved. I am one of Primo Limosines' first customers and will be happy to recommend this service to anyone as all of my expectations were met: the drivers employed by this company are friendly, professional and knowledgeable, booking was easy and the prices were competitive. Thank you, Iani and the rest of the Prime Limousines staff.

  • 07/31/2012
    A. P
    I want to thank you for your excellent service. I truly appreciate the fact that you were able to provide a limousine for me even though I called you guys at the very last moment. Your driver, Nick, was very professional and extremely friendly. I just wanted to express my appreciation and let you know that you have earned my business in the future. Thank you,
rated 4.0 of 5, 16 reviews

TRANSCARE SERVICES INC

Company description not available

See TRANSCARE SERVICES INC reviews

  • 04/25/2014
    K. Spence
    My employee was coming in on an International flight from Italy via Amterdam into SFO and flight delayed over 1 hour for arrival and then customs held him up! While all this was going on GREAT communication from driver he could only wait 10 more min. He had left and I had to book another car ASAP I knew our employee would be out eventually we had our Italy team reaching out to him as his cell was not working in US yet! The new reservation went back to this company! Driver went back worked with me and found our employee. Got him to destination had me cancel other reservation and we were happy to pay wait time! COMPANY went ABOVE & BEYOND!! so pleased! Everyone at limos.com was great too! Able to cancel additional ticket and make notes we were ok with additional costs etc!! SO PLEASED!!!

  • 03/14/2014
    A. B
    I gave 3 stars because the driver was apologetic about the situation but I find it completely unacceptable that when I arrive home after the 1 week international business trip from hell, I call my driver to see where he is and am told "I have to pick up another passenger so if you don't want to share the car, you need to wait 1-2 hours for another car". This was not ok at all from a professional perspective. I went along with it as I was returning from a grueling business trip, was exhausted and had been awake for at least 24 hours. The driver had the other passenger (who was very nice) sit in the front seat but I had to wait approximately 30mins after I cleared customs for the car to arrive as he was waiting for the other passenger and said "I'll pick you up at the agreed time" (my flight came in early). In the past the car from other companies was tracking my flight and was waiting regardless of whether I was early or late which is what I expected from this service. And I was also still charged the full cost, no compensation or follow ups. Unfortunately, while the driver was very nice but I wont be using this service again for my business needs.

  • 01/11/2014
    N. Cardoz

  • 01/01/2014
    J. Pignatelli
    We called wondering where the limo was, driver did not know the time of pick up, limo.com made no restitution, only said there was mechanical difficulty. There was no mechanical difficulty, the driver did not know the time of pick up and had prob over slept.

  • 12/31/2013
    E. Boyle
    Driver was over an hour late for pickup. I was contacted and told he would be there in '15-20 minutes' which apparently meant 45 min. I have now received the excuse of 'car needed tow truck or flat tire' BS 2 times from Aaba to explain late pickups. Their drivers need more training in navigating maps as well as operating a motor vehicle. I will NOT book with Aaba ever again and have relayed this experience to all my coworkers/friends. Get your act together Aaba.

  • 12/27/2013
    a. levi
    I phone the driver shortly after arriving to the luggage carousel to I from inform that we would be getting our luggage and if meeting him curb side was where we should him. We waited on the curb for over 15 minutes and then I phoned him back. basically after very unclear on where he was he finally drove up. I showed some frustration that he was unclear and untimely. And then he told me that I should not be so impatient! I am in the business if serving customers as well and knowing that a paying customer should be scorned and told to not be inpatient is one unprofessional and not necessary . He then proceeded to drive to our destination at a very high speed,missing turns, and making me feel very unsafe and uneasy! I use car services frequently and will go back to other services and never use this one again.

  • 11/21/2013
    m. sullivan
    I am very happy with AABA limos and have used them several times over the last couple weeks. They are always on time and have exceptional customer service even providing extra amenities after a long international trip. Fantastic! Best customer service experience with a limo company that I've ever had!

  • 08/15/2013
    l. thurlow
    Amir arrived on time. We had a good time talking, made the time fly by. Very professional and I would recommend.

  • 08/07/2013
    L. Leonard
    My driver, Mir Khan, was on time (a little early), very polite and respectful. We arrived at the airport in plenty of time for my flight and home safe and sound on the way home.

  • 05/20/2013
    J. Ubamos
    Excellent driver. Showed up early and waited exactly where I wanted him. He made sure to contact me via cell phone once he arrived. Vehicle was clean, conversation was fantastic, driving was superb. Would definitely use his services again.

  • 04/30/2013
    M. S
    Mir was a great driver. Agreed to arrive 30 min later than planned, willing to take alternate routes vs. GPS, drove at a nice pace, got us where we wanted to be right on time. Rates were reasonable, less expensive than most. I'll use Mir again, for sure.

  • 04/26/2013
    B. Enderwick
    I had a great experience. I was running a bit late and he was very accommodating. The car was clean and he had water waiting for me. A very pleasant ride.

  • 04/13/2013
    S. Powell
    To whom it may concern, On Tuesday I was driven by Mir Khan from Oakland airport to Santa Rosa. Even though there was a mix up about the driver meeting me in the baggage claim area I was pleased with my service. My experience with the airline was stressful and inconvenient because my luggage did not arrive. During this incident, Mir Khan was extremely personable and supportive to me in a situation that was frustrating and totally inconvenient. Your driver was very professional and went way out of his way to accommodate and help me. I will be sure to request him as my driver in the future and recommend your company to my associates. Thank you, E. consult

  • 04/11/2013
    K. Dubrule
    To whom it may concern, On Tuesday I was driven by Mir Khan from Oakland airport to Santa Rosa. Even though there was a mix up about the driver meeting me in the baggage claim area I was pleased with my service. My experience with the airline was stressful and inconvenient because my luggage did not arrive. During this incident, Mir Khan was extremely personable and supportive to me in a situation that was frustrating and totally inconvenient. Your driver was very professional and went way out of his way to accommodate and help me. I will be sure to request him as my driver in the future and recommend your company to my associates. Thank you,

  • 03/04/2013
    A. Price
    I've AABA Limo Service on at least three occasions. All three trips have been a pleasure. The driver (Mir Khan all three times) was prompt, courteous, professional, and quite friendly. The limo ride was comfortable (water, gum, etc. were available) and I arrived at my destination on time. Two of my trips were from my place of employment to the local Bay area airports and one trip was from my place of employment to a point in San Francisco. All trips were during non-rush hours during the middle of the week. I would recommend this limo services to others based on my experience.

  • 01/07/2013
    S. L
    Mir was my driver both taking me to and from the San Francisco airport on time. On my return trip, he provided me with excellent service and good conversation. I had heavy luggage so he kindly came into the baggage claim area to assist with my bags. Even though my flight arrived 2 hours later than expected, he was able to accommodate the change and pick me up at the new time. He made the hour and a half ride to Santa Cruz enjoyable and we talked about family, work, etc. On the ride to the airport, I was not much in the mood to talk and he sensed and respected that. The car was clean and comfortable for both trips, and in the future I will be returning to Aaba's services.
no reviews yet

Classy Transportation

Company description not available

rated 4.8 of 5, 12 reviews

A1 Limousine Services, Inc.

Company description not available

See A1 Limousine Services, Inc. reviews

  • 07/15/2014
    J. Cuseo
    Prompt.. Friendly.. Excellent!

  • 02/12/2014
    K. Abbott
    Car was a bit old but the driver was great.

  • 02/10/2014
    K. Paiva
    Our driver George was right on time, and he got us to our destination early, and got us home on time. He was very nice, making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The ride was as comfortable as it could be on I-880. The company misquoted me with a lower price, and after some discussion, they honored the initial quote. I was very happy with this service. The car was clean throughout, the stereo and heat/ac worked great. The ride also included free soda. I would use this company again.

  • 01/20/2014
    J. Frakes
    Excellent

  • 01/17/2014
    M. Kappler
    The driver, Jon, was professional and courteous.

  • 01/13/2014
    E. Boyle
    Professional driver, clean vehicle. On time and cordial. Will book again.

  • 01/11/2014
    B. Hayden

  • 01/09/2014
    K. Abbott
    no comments. Nothing comes to mind about Blackline.

  • 12/29/2013
    M. Rozhavsky

  • 12/29/2013
    T. Truong
    This is the best experience I ever had with limo/taxi services I have used so far. Reasonable price, great customer service, the car is new and spotless. The driver is very nice and right on time. I'm greatly appreciated! TT

  • 11/20/2013
    R. Tabcum
    un eventful

  • 12/30/2012
    D. Sharp
    I will definitely use this company again. From the email confirmation to the driver arriving early and texting us with his phone number to let us know he was ready whenever we were ready to go. Our driver was friendly and polite, while also very accommodating to our request for an extra stop. The car was immaculately kept, and our driver arrived within minutes of calling him for the pickup from the restaurant.
no reviews yet

Cherry Limos

Company description not available

rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Comfort Limousine

Company description not available

See Comfort Limousine reviews

  • 09/17/2013
    D. Madsen
    My first experience with Comfort Limousine was in July, 2013 and since then I have specifically requested Comfort Limos and Sean Zarif for subsequent rides to SFO. Sean is punctual, professional, and very courteous. Sean closely monitors flight arrivals, and is always waiting for me when I land, even if flights have landed ahead of schedule. Service is excellent, and I have recommended Sean to fellow colleagues at work. I am extremely pleased with Comfort Limousines.

  • 08/30/2013
    S. Snyder
    On time, respectful and classy. I have used this particular service more than 10 times this year without a single issue or concern. The experience was first rate.
no reviews yet

Home Run Limo

Company description not available

rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

GH Transportation & Logistics Inc

Company description not available

rated 3.8 of 5, 4 reviews

Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC

T3... that much better. Our experts tailor individual experiences for each client that are brought to life with our local knowledge, industry expertise and eco-friendly mindset and vehicles. T3 knows that each of our clients has different tastes, expectations, desires and goals for their visit to Northern California. And because our experts are locals with a true passion for the area and a deep knowledge of wine and all there is to do between Carmel and Napa, T3 is the only choice when it comes to tour companies while visiting the wine country, San Francisco or any point around or in-between. T3 is among the first chauffeured transportation service providers in the World to feature a fleet exclusively comprised of only all-Electric and Hybrid vehicles.

See Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC reviews

  • 07/26/2014
    D. Teree
    Driver (Michael) did not show until 21 minutes after prescribed time. I had to take my own car to the airport so my family wouldn't miss our morning flight. The frustrating part is that the driver said that I was the "no show" or "canceled late." Now I'm having to work through Limos.com to get a refund on a trip that never happened. Just shouldn't have to waste my time dealing with this when the driver was 20 min late. It's sleazy. I have used Limos.com for many years and now will avoid. Shame.

  • 01/30/2014
    M. Ravanpay

  • 01/18/2014
    N. Teixeira
    Lewis was so great! I loved the texts prior to his arrival. I felt safe and well-cared for even though I was 3500 miles away from home! Thank you!!

  • 10/11/2013
    S. Henness
    I surprised my wife with a Napa Wine Tour. She was impressed! I highly recommend this company.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

suiteCEO Exécutive

Company description not available

See suiteCEO Exécutive reviews

  • 04/04/2014
    J. Yoops
    I fly into Oakland a lot - and this was my best experience yet. The driver had my name sign in the window so I found him quickly curbside. The ride was smooth and comfortable. And I love the pink tie. Will be using this company again.

  • 11/10/2013
    S. Afnani
    Sam was great! 20 minutes early - car was immaculate. He even offered me wifi in the car ride over to the airport. Suiteceo is my new go to provider for car service.
no reviews yet

Experss Limo Service LLC

Express Limo Service LLC currently provides private ground transportation for all Bay Areas and airports. Take the stress off finding transportation to get to your resort, hotel or residence. Our affordable services and professional staff makes our service stand out from our competition. We track your flight and will be waiting for you outside the baggage claim area. We also provide point to point transfers, private sightseeing and winery tours. Our stretch limos start at up to 6 people and extend to accommodate 8 adults for airport and for sightseeing tours. Don't hesitate, book now.

no reviews yet

Bar &Ric Limousine Service

Company description not available

no reviews yet

Star war limo

Company description not available

rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Victorious Limousine

Company description not available

See Victorious Limousine reviews

  • 06/10/2014
    F. Ramirez
    We took the Stretch Limo from Victorious Limousine last Friday. The service was awesome and the driver reached the pick up location 20 min in advance and he knew all the places where we told him to go. The Limo was clean and all the amenities were working great. We shop around with other companies but we got the best rate with Victorious Limousine. we recommend this to all of our friends. we are very happy with the service they provide.
no reviews yet

Layos Transportation LLC

Company description not available

no reviews yet

24 Hours Limo Inc

Company description not available

no reviews yet

Ali Aqil

Stallion Limo Service is a premier transportation service serving the San Francisco Bay Area. We pride ourselves in serving and providing our clients with dependable and affordable transportation services. Why us? 24/7 human customer service, professional and courteous drivers and reliable and timely service. "We will go an extra mile for your comfort and style!"

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.