San Francisco Limousine Service Reviews

Find the Top Limo Services in San Francisco

Finding the right limo service can be tough, but we're here to help. We have reviews for over 60 San Francisco and Bay Area limo services so you'll know exactly what you're getting.

rated 4.5 of 5, 21 reviews

ForBigThingsLimousines, LLC

For Big Things Limousines is a transportation Company that represents all of the Bay area, Sacramento and everything in between. We have and always will do everything humanly possible to make your transportation experience trouble free.

See ForBigThingsLimousines, LLC reviews

  • 01/08/2014
    Y. Thompson
    At the last minute, I needed a limousine for my daughter’s birthday. I received a very reasonable quote from For Big Things Limosines though Limos.com. Being a protective mom, I had a lot of questions for Vince, the owner. He took his time with me and reassured me that my daughter and her friends would be safe. I received notification the day before the event that Vince was going to be the chauffeur! I was thrilled because he knew what I expected! Vince arrived early so we could take pictures and surprise my daughter. He was friendly and very approachable. My daughter and her friends received red carpet treatment. When the kids got to their destination he notified me immediately without me asking that they had arrived. He kept in contact with my daughter as to when they were going to depart from the location. I HIGHLY recommend For Big Things Limo for any event.

  • 12/23/2013
    L. Zuvella
    We just spent the most amazing day with ForBigThingsLimo! Let me start by saying the owner, Vince, was very accomodating and easy to work with in setting up our day. It was an 85th birthday for my mother-in-law and she wanted to spend the day driving through the Excelsior District of SF where she was born and raised before heading to North Beach to have lunch. Vince assured me his driver could navigate the streets of SF, no problem! The day before the event we got a call...our 85-year old birthday gal had fallen and broken her arm. Yikes! I called Vince immediately to see what, if any, our options were. He was so understanding and concerned. He told me we could definitely postpone even though he knew at such a late date he wouldn't be able to fill the day. When I did call back to say she still wanted to go he upgraded our limo at no extra charge so she'd be more comfortable! It was a red carpet experience start to finish! Our driver, Charles (I'd highly recommend you ask for him!), was a joy to spend the day with! He was professional, courteous, prepared (knowing most of the route beforehand even though we threw him a few curveballs!) and very confident in driving this huge limosine through the tiny streets of SF! We will only use this limo company from here on out! Thank you Vince and Charles...it was a very memorable day!

  • 09/12/2012
    R. Garcia
    Definitely "Red Carpet" service. Big Things Limo was highly recommended by a close friend of mine, when my sister was searching for a reliable service for her daughter's 15th birthday. A big event for a young lady and diligence in details are a must! We were afraid we had not called to book with sufficient time. Vince, the owner, took our call and immediately eased our concerns by informing us that he would "take care" of us. On the day of the Quincenera, the driver had arrived early and allowed the group of teenagers to pose and take several pictures. He had arrived prepared with top 40 music for the kids and enough sodas and waters chilled for their consumption while driving to Legion of Honors for their photo shoot. The driver made sure he had the group at the church on time and at the reception. The driver was very professional and well mannered, therefore he was tipped generously. After such a great experience, I decided to use them this year for a "Forty Niner tailgating" event. I wasn't sure how it would play out with the pick ups and drop offs but Vince assured me he would deal with the details, since he books several similar events. He arrived at my house with more than sufficient time so they could help me load up all my tailgating gear. They even brought a fold up table for me and an extra cooler at no extra charge. The party bus was decorated with "NINER" garlands and flags which i loved! They had everything set up for me which blew me away. Vince had called a week prior to ask what kind of music I wanted and he took care of it to the "T". After two great experiences I have booked a "ladies night" for this month and I have no doubts they will exceed my expectations. 5 stars 1) professionalism 2) detail oriented 3) punctuality 4) tidiness 5) reasonable prices

  • 09/12/2012
    M. D
    We used For Big Things limo service after booking with another company (which was cancelled after numerous problems). We were very happy with this company! We were surprised with a beautiful upgrade. They are reasonably priced and very professional. Every step of the way we were cared for and treated with respect. I would absolutely recommend this company to my friends and family. Thank you Mike and Vince!!!!!

  • 09/11/2012
    A. Anonymous
    We finally chose Big Things Limo for our Wedding day after shopping around for quite a while. Their rates were very good compared to some of the other Companies we called. We used their Hummer limo for the Bride and Bridesmaids and the guys had the Limo Bus. We were contacted 2-3 times by each chauffeur confirming our reservation which really put my wife at ease. We scheduled the bus to leave 30 minutes early as not to cross paths with my wife and I noticed that the Hummer was on site with a Red Carpet Rolled out for her. That was cool. The limos were very clean and came stocked with Champagne on Ice and beverages. This Company exceded our expectations and we are very grateful to have found them. Customers for life.

  • 01/25/2012
    M. McFarland
    I decided at the last minute to try to get a limo for my son's 16th birthday party and, through Limos.com, I was contacted by Vince who helped me get the whole thing organized quickly and easily. Everything was set within a matter of hours – before I booked it he sent photos of the actual limos that were available for me to choose from and I got exactly what I requested, which was nice, clean and perfect for our group. The price was the best I found for the number of hours and size/style of vehicle. Cory, our chauffeur was right on time, very professional, courteous and accommodating to our wishes. When we called him to get us after dinner he was there in less than 5 minutes. The boys had a blast and said the whole thing was awesome and wanted Cory in their end-of-evening photo. I would use For Big Things Limos again if I ever have another opportunity and would request Cory for our chauffeur. Thank you!!!

  • 07/21/2011
    T. Gantan
    I had a pleasant experience with For Big Things Limousines. Vince, along with his staff, are courteous and professional. All my inquiries were tended to in a very timely manner. My chauffeur was very polite and flexible; he was very punctual whereas we were running behind schedule resulting in extending our service by an hour. The vehicle was as pictured in the mail I received prior to booking. I have, and will continue, to refer friends and family to Vince.

  • 05/21/2011
    m. kersten
    We booked Big Things LImo for my daughter's senior prom. We have great service. The driver was on time and friendly.

  • 04/19/2011
    A. Painter
    For Big Things Limo really came through for my daughter's senior prom. They offered me an amazing all inclusive rate, and even upgraded our limo as a wonderful surprise for the kids. The chauffeur was very professional, and provided a grand entrance for their senior prom. I would definitely use this company again for a special occasion.

  • 03/29/2011
    E. Mah
    I booked BigThings limo for my senior prom. It was an awesome company to work with. We got a great deal and on the prom night we got a free upgrade! Can anything be better than that? It is totally an AWEsome experience for me and for everybody who was in that limo. The chauffeur was on time. He was so patient that he allowed us to take an extra fifteen minutes of pictures before we left for our destination. I highly recommend this limo company as I would book it again if I have another senior prom. :)

  • 01/10/2011
    J. Taylor
    Excellent service. Beautiful vehicle, clean, on-time and accommodating driver. Price was very competitive. 16 people and we were 100% pleased with the experience.

  • 12/10/2010
    r. tierra
    We found Big Things Limo as a last ditch effort to save my wifes 40th B-day. The original Company we scheduled with called the morning of our Party and said their bus was in an accident and that they had to cancel our reservation. Seemed a little fishy but what could we do. After calling around I found Big Things Limo . I spoke to a gentleman named Vince who seemed to twist this horrible situation into a great night for my wife. We were to be picked up at 8:00 Pm and I have to say I was a little nervous after what the 1st Company did to us. At around 7:45PM my cell phone rang and it was the chauffeur sitting in front of our home. I have to admit Big Things seemed a little too good to be true so I was nervous until this point. The Party Bus was the real deal. We had one last new years from another Company and it didnt come close to this beast of a bus. My wife enjoyed the complimentary champagne they provided for her b-day toast. I have to say this Company saved my a_s. I tell you this much, I will shop no more for, Big Things will get our Business from this point forward. Thanks to the Driver (forgot his name) for taking care of all my obnoxious drunk friends.

  • 11/29/2010
    N. Leopoldo
    I ordered a nice party bus for my daughters school dance and they sent me an OLD bus!!! It was raining and the roof leaked water, there was no air conditioning, the vents only blew hot air so the kids were so hot the boys actually had to take their shirts off. One kid got the pants of his tux ripped on a piece of metal that was sticking out of one of the seats. I thought I was getting a beautiful party bus like the ones shown on their webpage but that was not the case. The bus they send us was probably 25 years old. When I spoke with the owner, Vince, he was very rude and said "well you didn't ask the year of the bus you ordered". When you advertise new beautiful party busses on your website that is what people think they are going to get. Please don't use this company, they don't deserve business from honest people!!!

  • 07/19/2010
    m. saeturn
    For Big Things Limo is the only limo company I book through because of their great reasonable prices and excellent service. The owner and the drivers are very professional, friendly, polite & pleasant to work with. The ride experience is consistently smooth, safe & reliable. My friends and family whom I recommend this company to are always satisfied with their service and we are happy to know that such limo company exists in the bay area that we can count on.

  • 07/18/2010
    T. Rajczyk
    VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!! We used For Big Things limo for a friends Bachelorette party. Got an unexpected and wonderful surprise upgrade! The service was top-notch, we felt pamperd and cared for the entire trip. From the phone call (to book the ride) to the very end (drop off) everything was perfect. Thank you Mike (on the phone) and Vince (our driver). You will definately get my recommendation!!! Note: This was a last minute booking due to the fact that we had previously booked with another company, that was then cancelled because of extremely poor care. I am sooooooooo glad we swithched!

  • 06/08/2010
    R. Guerra
    The experiance was perfect for my wife and 14 of her friends. It was my wife's 70th birthday. The Drive was very helpful ... To please 15 mature women is not an easy task but Big Things Limo accomplished the task The question that always comes up is, would I USE them again? With out question.....

  • 06/03/2010
    J. Wesolowski
    Vince at For Big Things Limo service was wonderful. We had a lot of changes and 'drama' in booking our car needs. He was always helpful and available to meet our car needs. The kids needed transportation to the Prom in San Francisco, and For Big Things Limo provided the best price, but most importantly safe, reliable, polite service and the kids had a great experience.

  • 06/02/2010
    p. Mcbride
    To sum it up this company is GREAT!!! We used them for our wedding. We needed a couple of hours to get the ladies to the venue, pick up the guys and get them to the venue, then return and make sure everyone got back to where we started. This company was the ONLY company that was willing to do this for us (during prom season) and not charge us extra, or charge us for unused time. The driver JOSE was the best! We ordered a Excursion Limo and that was what we got. He arrived on time and ready to go(7am) we got in side it was clean and the champage was ready for us and on ice. He helped load everything even though we told him we would do it. He picked us up on time just all and all professional and lots of help! This company is well worth the money and thats says a lot because they were really inexpensive. We were skeptical at first because we saw some negative reviews, did everything via phone, email and fax.This goes to show you cant judge a book by its cover! They did not compromise money for service. Service was great!! We have kids and trust me we will be using this company again, hopefully Jose will be our driver!! Thanks For Big Things!!

  • 06/01/2010
    J. Hauser
    I used Big Things Limo for wine tasting up in Sonoma and had hands down the best limo experience. I'm a little surprised by some of these negative reviews as we did not have a single complaint - and we can be a difficult group. Our driver was on time, to the minute - something I've never had, and I've been wine tasting quite a few times. We had a huge group of 17 and made it to every winery on time, and the driver knew exactly where we were going. We even extended our trip by an additional 2 hours, which was no problem. The driver was always right by us and ready when we were to move on to the next place. The cost of the total trip was also extremely reasonable, with champagne waiting for us in the limo. Highly recommend this company and our driver Jose was the best!

  • 03/01/2010
    M. Mayo
    Although this company had the best rate quote it wasn’t worth the horrible customer service. The limo driver was 30 minutes late picking us up. The limo bus did not look like the picture I was emailed; we got an old bus with a stained carpet and torn leather upholstery that was repaired with duck tape. The driver left us at the first winery and didn’t return our phone calls for 45 minutes. We wound up hitting traffic on the way home and the driver was angry because he was going to be late for his next pick up (maybe if he was on time to pick us up this wouldn't have occurred) and was rude to the guests. When we got to the drop off the driver told us we had to give him more money not explaining why, when we questioned him he SLAMMED the door in our faces and drove away. When I called Vince that same day because I was so upset by the incident he said he wouldn’t charge me until he looked into it and he would call me back. I found a charge on my card the following day for $160.00 and I never received a phone call as promised. I called Vince again and he said he would refund some of the money, which he never did actually do. I would not recommend this limo company to anyone. The service was so awful!

  • 08/31/2008
    G.
    I can only say, when I booked this BigThings Limo a year ahead of my wedding date I thought I had a great deal and a great company to work with. But what I ended up getting was a late chauffeur and a manager who is taking a month to get back to about my complaint. I would like someone from his company to get their facts straight about what happened to my service on one of the biggest days of my life. No feedback, no status. I would not recommend or use this Limo Company again. If they can't take the responsibility in making a customer feel valued than I don't feel they are a limo company for me.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Pacific Land Yachts

Pacific Land Yachts serves the entire San Francisco Bay Area with luxury limousine buses. We are a partner of Limos.com.

See Pacific Land Yachts reviews

  • 02/22/2012
    J. K
    I spoke to Mark about the booking and he was very helpful with descriptions and prices. Both my good friend and I rented the 32-person bus for our birthdays (December and February), and had a blast. Key points: 1. Mark was also the driver and is friendly, professional, and prompt 2. They will provide ice and cups on the 32 person bus, which saved me time when planning what to bring on-board 3. The bus is FUN with a lighting system, iPod hook-ups, and rails on the ceiling so you can dance and not fall over while the bus is moving 4. Not only is the bus fun, but it's sexy - with limo-style seating and looks top notch, unlike some other janky party buses I've been on My group was a bit of a handful, so I graciously thank PLY for everything. I had the best birthday EVER!

  • 02/22/2012
    T. W
    If you're searching for a party bus, look no further! Pacific Land Yachts, far and away, are the absolute best in SF! I booked the 30 passenger white bus for a birthday party. The bus was very spacious, clean and had a great sound system. Mark was fantastic! Not only did he offer the best rate, only a 4 hour minimum with taxes and gratuity included, he was extremely professional, went out of his way to ensure we had a great time AND even dropped our excess beverages food off at our house so we could make it to the club on time! Talk about EXCELLENT customer service! I will definitely use PLY again!!
no reviews yet

America Bus Line

In partnership with Limos.com, VIP Club Bus specializes in providing affordable large group transportation throughout the entire Bay Area. Call (408) 483-4283 to book your ride today. Whether you need party vehicles to celebrate a birthday or prom, or a coach / charter bus to transport your corporate group to a special event, we’ve got the buses to suit all of your transportation needs.

no reviews yet

Abbey Lane Limo

Providing Limo service to the Bay Area for the last 16 years and still going. In partnership with Limos.com, Giorgio Transportation is committed to providing safe and reliable transportation service to all our clients.

rated 5.0 of 5, 25 reviews

Golden State Limousines

Celebrating 10 years of quality service! Golden State Limousines offers luxury transportation services for personal, leisure and corporate clients. Wine tours are our specialty! All vehicles are fully insured and driven by professional and knowledgeable chauffeurs. Please review our client feedback and be assured excellent on time service. We can be reached directly at 888-325-0066 to answer any questions you may have.

See Golden State Limousines reviews

  • 10/26/2011
    J. Kennon
    During the pas two years I have had two occasions to use a limo service, the first was a trip to the S. F. Airport the second was when I use Golden State Limousine service for a night out celebrating our wedding aniversery (#60) There was no comparision between the two services, Golden State's equipment was immaculate but the greater difference was in the professionalism of Tim Armas our chauffeur. In the future Golden State will be our limousine service of choice.

  • 03/30/2011
    M. Altomare
    Tim was awesome from the preliminary booking all the way through our event. We did a wine tasting tour in Livermore and he had GREAT suggestions for wineries and made the day flow smoothly and perfectly. I will recommend Golden State Limo to anyone!!! Thank you again Tim for a great day and great service.

  • 01/04/2011
    J. White
    We used Golden State Limousines to chauffeur our daughter and four of her friends to SF for her 18th birthday. Since he is very knowledgeable in what people like to see and do in the City, Tim was extremely helpful in planning the itinerary as well as the driving itself. They went to The Hard Rock Cafe at Pier 39 and had a great time. They toured Union Square and saw the SF skyline from Treasure Island (again a good suggestion from Tim). Finishing up with dessert at the Cheesecake Factory in Walnut Creek. The girls had a safe, fun and memorable evening. Tim acted with the utmost professionalism in all aspects of the outing. I highly recommend him for any special occasion in the Bay Area, when you want someone to add a professional, dependable and friendly touch. His pricing is also a relatively good value for the services he provides.

  • 12/12/2006
    C. Huber
    We can't thank Tim enough for the fabulous holiday outing our book club members enjoyed last December and we're eagerly anticipating this year's event. We know we can count on Tim for a safe and thoroughly relaxing experience.

  • 06/03/2006
    K. Nutting
    Tim, Thank you so much for the excellent service you provided to my daughters and their friends for their Senior Prom. They had a wonderful time! The girls told me how you opened the doors for them at the restaurant and had sodas before the prom and Sparkling Cider with Champagne Glasses ready after the prom. The scenic ride that you took them through over the Golden Gate Bridge made the night even more memorable. Thanks again you are the best!!!!!!

  • 03/26/2006
    D. Peters
    I want to thank you for helping my daughters jr prom night to be a wonderful success. You were prompt ane courteous. and answered each of my questions so that i was very comfortable with you driving the kids there,that were entrusted to my care.Thanks so much it was a true pleasure

  • 03/11/2006
    L. Torre
    Thank you Tim for the excellent service you gave us for my 50th birthday party. You far exceeded any expectation that I may have had. Your customer service skills are outstanding and you made everyone in my party feel like they were special, not only myself. We had a wonderful time and would surely use you again when the need arises. Your limo was beautiful and everything was perfect.

  • 02/26/2006
    D. & Diana Smith
    Golden State Limo was OUTSTANDING. We've used other Limo services and they can't compare. The limo was beautiful ! The whole process of booking until we were picked up couldn't have been easier. We couldn't have asked for more. It made our night perfect. Thank you Tim and you will be the only service we use in the future.

  • 01/29/2006
    A. Raposa
    Tim does a phenomenal job! We all thoroughly enjoyed our day and he was a big part of it. We will definitely use Golden State for any future needs and highly recommend him to others.

  • 09/10/2005
    L. A. Cuccia
    Tim, Thank you so much for the great service you provided for Jamie & David's wedding, what an absolutely trouble free and outstanding service we received from you from the moment I first made the online reservation right up to the final drop off. The perfect model for others to follow!

  • 07/30/2005
    J. Schmidt
    This was an outstanding experience. Tim went out of his way to make everything perfect. I would recommend this limo service to anyone who wants great service, punctuality, and a beautiful limo

  • 06/18/2005
    L. Reinsmith
    ABSOLUTELY TOP NOTCH from beginning to end! Tim has been amazing to work with since our first phone conversation; professional, courteous, friendly and accommodating. The vehicle was in excellent condition, very comfortable for all 8 guests and all amenities were well stocked. I could not be more pleased with the entire experience and would highly recommend Golden State to my closest friends and family. Personal thanks to you Tim, for making my best friend's birthday a night to remember!

  • 06/14/2005
    H. McDavid
    I want to thank you for a great ride from Sonoma last Tuesday nite. We all had an excellent time and life was so much easier not having to even think about driving. Lisa had never been in a limo!! So, thanks for that perfect first! I will be sure think of you for any future limo needs. Heather from Somoma

  • 06/04/2005
    B. Gantt
    it was the best servive and limo i have ever been in. it made my sr. ball night even more special. we had an asome time. golden state limos is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 05/13/2005
    M. Roboubiat
    Over the past 7 years, our company has used at least 30 differant Limo drivers. No driver has ever come CLOSE to the level of service that Tim Armas provides. Regardless of what industry you are in, you could learn a thing or two about service from this gentleman. He takes great pride in what he does and it shows. This is the kind of Limo service that is usually reserved for Rockstars. We are not worthy. Thanks again Tim!

  • 05/08/2005
    R. King
    Tim is the absolute BEST! He was thoroughly attentive and professional from the moment I contacted him. Without Tim being able to accomodate us I have no idea how my Mother's Day surprise would have materialized. I will definitely use and recommend Golden State at every opportunity.

  • 04/09/2005
    W. Olwell
    I highly recomend Golden State. Tim was curtious from the first e-mail onward. This was my oldest sons' ,first prom and we all were very pleased with the service we got. I was very picky and had many questions for Tim but he was very patient and answered all my e-mails the same day. We will always choose Golden State, in fact, we already told Tim will need him again next year for another prom! Thanks Tim for the awesome night! Wendy

  • 03/19/2005
    K. Ichishta Keyes
    We just had Tim drive 8 of us around Sonoma to attend the Heart of the Valley barrel tasting event. From the point of first contact until the end of the day, Tim provided nothing but exceptional service and made our day run seamlessly. We will definitely call Golden State in the future!

  • 03/13/2005
    G. Browne
    We hired Golden State Limo to drive our family to SF and tour the City for our mother's 90th birthday party. Tim was exceptional. He made her special day even more special. She's already called me 3 times to say what a great time she had. Very personalized service. From the first e-mail contact to the moment he dropped us off, everything was perfect. I highly recommend Golden State Limo for any event you are planning.

  • 03/13/2005
    T. Browne
    We just used Tim at Golden State Limo for our mom's 90th birthday. He pre-planned a tour of San Franisco and was not only courteous but efficient and punctual. In short - he was GREAT. He made the day memorable.

  • 03/12/2005
    J. Faubion
    I was exremely pleased with the vehicle and its amenities. The driver/owner went out of his way to make our evening enjoyable and provided a very personalized service.

  • 03/11/2005
    R.
    I highly recommend Golden State Limo Service to those who are looking for a service that treats you with professionalism, promptness and even a great personality (chauffer). Golden State will always be the first company I will call on when we need limo or transportation service . Very Satisfied Customer....Mr. & Mrs. Randolph

  • 02/05/2005
    J. Jones
    8 of us decided to tour the Livermore wineries and hired Tim to be our driver. The experience was spectacular. Tim arrived early and we were having so much fun, we added another hour to our tour. The limo was very comfortable and well equiped. We woudl like to make it an annual event and will hire Golden State Limo every time! Thanks Tim for a wonderful afternoon!

  • 01/30/2005
    A. Klapperbein
    Thank you,Tim, for such an enjoyable afternoon and making our daughter's 11th birthday a day to remember. If you are looking for good "customer service", look no further. All correspondence was done by email (my preference) and everything worked out just as planned. We also made a last minute request enroute and Tim accomodated us. Tim was very professional, courteous, and prompt. I highly recommend you try Golden State Limousines for all your future limousine needs.

  • 12/23/2004
    J. Johnson
    The evening started terrible. First, we lost our concert tickets. Then the concert venue opened up late making it impossible to keep our dinner reservations . Our driver then stepped up called another restaurant just as good and got us dinner reservations. Once he dropped us off he then stood in line to reserve our seats for the concert. He saved the night. Thank you for doing such an excellent job and exceeding our expectations.
rated 4.6 of 5, 14 reviews

Elite Limousine

Elite Limousine is Northern California's’ #1 limousine service. Serving the Greater Bay Area, our business has grown and improved each year due to our commitment to providing our customers the best limousine experience available, not just here in Northern California but anywhere. In return, our loyal customers keep returning and word-of-mouth referrals from our many satisfied customers keep our client list growing. Elite Limousine is a partner of Limos.com.

See Elite Limousine reviews

  • 06/10/2013
    T. Neddersen
    The driver was great, He dealt with the citys rush hour very very well. He took advantage of his knowledge of local city streets to by-pass highway traffic. Would give 5 stars, but the car was not in that great of shape...sorry.

  • 01/10/2013
    W. Nissen
    On time, very friendly, drove at a reasonable speed the whole time, helped bring the luggage to our door, just great.

  • 10/03/2012
    T. Neddersen
    My driver was very pleasant to talk with. He was smooth in his driving actions and wasnt all over the road like past drivers

  • 07/03/2012
    B. Copeland
    Driver was 20 minutes late for pick-up and could not confirm my name or address, only the city.

  • 04/30/2012
    J. Ferris
    For my grandmother's 80th birthday, my family and I wanted to treat her to a Sunday afternoon wine tour. We found Elite Limousine and we're certainly happy we did. Pete, our driver, was early, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the area, and even gave us recommendations for future trips. Thanks, Elite!

  • 12/09/2010
    J. Sibley
    We took a trip from SF up to Sonoma (hour drive each way). The Driver was very professional and courteous. He paid very close attention to our group to be sure the limo was ready and out front when we exited each location. The limo was clean and in great condition. Overall our group was extremely happy with the whole trip.

  • 03/29/2010
    K. T
    I booked this limo sight unseen from Limos.com. The driver was early and very courteous. The limo was clean and ready for the night on the town. Our driver took us to our play at the Orpheum Theater and then for a senic tour of SF, to include twin peaks, and amazing view of the entire city! Thanks for helping make this a great anniversary!

  • 08/26/2009
    S. Gomez
    Me and the girls decided to relive some memories of our teenage years and decided to go see New Kids On The Block @ Sleeptrain Pavilion. I can sum up or service with a few words. This is how limousine service should be delivered. Everything was exactly the way I expected it to be and then Our driver went above and beyond with a CD made just for us!!! with all the songs he knew we would love. That right there just blew me out of the water. I felt so comfortable with this company, I never had a concern or worry in the back of my head once throughout the day.

  • 08/26/2009
    R. Meyers
    On Monday when I was leaving I used them for a airport transfer and WOW! the driver saved me from missing my flight! I did not know that traffic was soooo backed up that morning. He showed up almost 45min early and advised me of the situation. I got the last of my things and we were off. I still only made my flight by 15 minutes (thanks to the driver). Well I am @ the airport right now about to head back home, and yes Elite will be driving me home.

  • 08/26/2009
    R. Meyers
    Hands down the best experience I have had in the wine country and I am a Local!!!! Driver showed up fifteen minutes early, the car was clean inside and out, champagne was already cold on ice. Once we got there he had great suggestions (keeping our budget and time constraints in mind) Honestly the day went like clockwork (even though we played it by ear) there was no confusions about anything. this company really took care of us and I wont be looking for another transportation service anytime soon.

  • 07/29/2009
    M. Moore
    I am writing this to let othersknow about the experience we had last weekend on our wine tour with Nick. It was more than what we had expected. We had soooo much fun and Nick was so much fun and obliging. He was extremely open to take us where we wanted to go and made suggestions to help us re-evaluate our day; something we really appreciated. He never rushed us, hurried us or made us feel like it wasn’t our day. I would highly recommend Nick and Elite Limousines to anyone and we plan on coming back to the Frisco area in the near future and will definitely use their services again and Nick. Thanks to you for all your help in our reservation and to Nick in making our day so special.

  • 07/11/2009
    D. Mckinney
    will definitely make sure to tell the world about this service. I used Elite Limousine for my wife's birthday and we had a blast. Bruce was the best guide you could have, he knew napa and had so much knowledge of the area. I highly recommend them.

  • 11/01/2003
    N. Entezari
    We received exceptional service!!! The limo was very new and clean with a great driver. Highly Recommended!!!

  • 10/18/2003
    S. Dusauzay
    I am wondering if what they consider 10 passenger limo is the same as what other Co's say are 10 passenger limo's. I was a little surprised at the size of the 10 passenger limo. We had 8 people with 2 bigger guys (210 lbs) and it was quite tight in there. Other than that it was a great drive to the Wine Country.
rated 4.8 of 5, 5 reviews

Allied Transportation Services LLC

We at Allied Limousine, constantly strive to provide the highest level of service possible to all our customers since 2007. Airport Sedan, Limousine Services, Meeting and Convention Services, Wedding, Special Event services. and Corporate Shuttle Services Our Dedication to excellence has made Allied Limousine one of northern California's most respected chauffeured ground transportation company. With a diverse fleet of meticulously- maintained late model Sedans, Limousines, Vans, SUV, and Buses along with a highly trained team of professionals, We are ready to provide you personalized and dedicated service 24/7. Our clientele has remained loyal to Allied Limousine since 2007 because they have chosen an unrivaled ground transportation solutions provider.

See Allied Transportation Services LLC reviews

  • 05/13/2014
    w. adams
    First driver did not show, but driver no. 2 about 20 minutes past our pickup time, but got us to the airport in time ! He was very courteous.

  • 04/27/2014
    M. Ravanpay

  • 03/13/2014
    M. Tiktinsky

  • 03/15/2012
    B. Atkinson
    I recently used this service for my boss and she had nothing but great things to say. I'm happy to write this review as this service has made my life a lot simpler. Thank you to the chauffeurs at Innovative!

  • 03/15/2012
    B. Allen
    Thank you for the great evening. Our driver was very professional and very friendly. He was accomodating and did not make us feel rushed. I will recommend your service and definitely use you again whenever we need limo service. Thanks!!!
rated 4.9 of 5, 10 reviews

Bali Limousines, Inc

Bali Limousines, Inc. is a leader in chauffeured transportation and recognized as a premier limousine service. In partnership with Limos.com, we are committed to providing quality service, not just another ride. Our staff is personally attentive to every detail of your comfort, convenience and safety. Let our impeccable service speak for itself. At Bali Limousine Inc., our goal is to exceed your expectations.

See Bali Limousines, Inc reviews

  • 03/12/2012
    D. Schellenburger
    I recently used Bali Limousines for the first time and I have to say I was very impressed. The vehicle was on time, the driver and dispatch staff were very professional and helpful. Bali is a great choice for service in San Francisco.

  • 01/13/2012
    B. G.
    My driver, Sam, went above and beyond the call of duty. He delivered amazing service that exceeded my expectations. Definitely one of the best values in the Bay Area.

  • 09/28/2011
    L. Jones
    Driver was very courteous and flexible (my flight arrived 2 hours late). He was ready for me when I got to the curb and it was a great ride.

  • 07/29/2011
    J. Hon
    I had a great experience with Bali. My flight was late and they were totally aware and prepared. I called them when I arrived and had a very pleasant conversation with the woman on the phone. Probably one of the best phone calls I've ever had with a company. And then I was picked up in no time. Awesome!!!

  • 06/16/2011
    B. Capital Management
    I booked Bali Limousines for all day transportation, meetings to meetings in the SF area - I received rave reviews from the travelers who said the service was fantastic and that the chauffeur Marcelo Mintz was professional and knowledgeable. Marcelo was even able to help them plan out their lunch and recommend a lovely cafe on a very tight multi-city meeting schedule. Both travelers were so satisfied that they requested that Bali be our companies "go to" car service for the Bay Area.

  • 01/31/2011
    C. Johnson
    Great service!

  • 10/05/2010
    E. Schneider
    Excellent - Flawless Transaction - Couldn't ask for a better provider

  • 10/05/2010
    E. Schneider
    Excellent - Flawless Transaction - Couldn't ask for a better provider

  • 04/12/2010
    J. Page
    I used Bali Limousines for my transfers to and from the airport on a business trip last week, and they were great on both rides! They were early and waiting for me both times (unlike my last ride that was 5 minutes late!). The cars were immaculate and both drivers were very professional. I highly recommend Bali, especially for business travelers.

  • 03/17/2010
    G. Beretta
    Our new Limousine Services provider, as well as our House Car, will be "Bali" Limousine. We are extremely happy about this new partnership we all look forward to a very successful and rewarding work relation. Thank you, Sincerely, Giovanni Beretta Hotel Manager Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco
no reviews yet

Green Carpet Limo

Green Carpet Limo is the Bay Area's premier eco-friendly chauffeured car service. Our knowledgeable drivers offer you a reliable and eco-friendly alternative to the traditional taxi or town car service. We tailor each trip to your specific needs. Think of us as your personal eco-conscious chauffeur. Green Carpet Limo is a partner of Limos.com. Call (925) 257-4760 to book your ride today.

rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Bhullaar Corp.

Angel Limo has been providing luxury limo service, corporate transportation and airport transfers in the bay area and San Francisco for decades. Over that time, we have learned that the most important thing to our clients is a reliable and on-time ground transportation solution that's there for them when they need it - 24/7. Delivering what our clients ask for is what makes us the number 1 bay area corporate limousine and transportation service company. Reliability, low rates and consistent customer service is key to what Angel Limousine is all about and the reason why our clients repeatedly use us for all of their bay area leisure limousine service, corporate limo rentals and sedan service, executive transportation and bay area airport limo service in northern California. Angel Limo is a partner of Limos.com.

See Bhullaar Corp. reviews

  • 12/27/2012
    D. Acosta
    I've used quite a few car services through limos.com and this is certainly one of the best on this site. Clean cars, knowledgeable drivers and right on time for my 1am pickup. It's well worth the price.

  • 09/13/2012
    J. Oliphant
    I called Wednesday morning to arrange a car service for two of our clients. Spoke with Dustin, he was very nice on the phone, let him know that it's a last minute reservation and can Angel Limo accommodate our clients. He said its fine. I told Dustin that its from San Leandro to SFO, they need to leave our office no later than 12:15pm for their 2:00pm flight. The driver arrived before 12:00pm, the car was clean and shiny. The driver was well groomed, dark suit with dark tie. I did not get the chance to introduce myself to him. He helped opened the trunk for our clients to put their stuff in the trunk and even asked if he can take the briefcases and luggage to the trunk. All in all it was another service by Angel Limo.

  • 01/20/2011
    R. B
    The surprise on my sisters face was worth every penny that this limo cost! The limo was PERFECT. It was clean, and it was stocked with COLD sparkling apple cider (my sister is 19 as was most of the bachelorette party). The driver was wonderful, very nice and took as many pictures as we requested. It was a beautiful limo that made a wonderful night that much more perfect. I cant wait to use them again!

  • 01/20/2011
    J. O
    I highly recommend Angel Limo Service and Tony. I'll definitely use them again. They got our service in the future.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Five O Limo

Five O Limo, in partnership with Limos.com, proudly offers transportation service for all occasions whenever and wherever you need it. We offer personal transport, nightlife transportation, events such as weddings, Napa/wine country tours, business drives, personal escorts and bodyguards. Five O Limo offers professional drivers that complement our fleet of Cadillac Escalade SUVs and stretch limousines. Please be sure to check your spam box for our reply to your inquiry!

See Five O Limo reviews

  • 08/17/2011
    E. O'neill
    This was my first trip to the airport with this car service and I must say that I was very impressed. Punctuality is a must and it helped that he was professional - my boss was in the car with me! Polite, good manners and a very clean car. I'll be using the service again for my next trips. Thank you!!
rated 1.3 of 5, 3 reviews

LS Worldwide Transportation Corp

Corporate Car Management is a partner of Limos.com. We have been a preferred vendor for many Silicon Valley companies since 1994. We have an impeccable reputation for being on time and getting you where you need to go. Our safety record is second to none. It is our goal to consistently exceed your expectations for service and value. You will be transported in new, late model luxury vehicles by our highly trained professional drivers. We are available in every major Metropolitan location in the United States and select worldwide locales. We stand by our services and will accept nothing less than 100% customer satisfaction. In fact, we are one of the only ground transportation companies that offers an On Time Service Guarantee! We hope that you will give us an opportunity to earn your business. As always we look forward to being of service to you! FREE WIFI available in all our vehicles. Upgrade to a European luxury sedan as a frequent corporate traveler for FREE.

See LS Worldwide Transportation Corp reviews

  • 05/24/2014
    T. TAKEYA
    My ride number was E36MDE. The driver did not show up at 10PM on time. He lost his way and got to a wrong address. He called me over and over again and was saying he could not my home. I asked him if he had a correct home address and finally found he had a wrong address. In addition, he did not wear a suit, not like other drivers. He was not speak polity. I suspected he was not a professional limo driver. I forgot the driver's name, but I strongly hope Corporate Car Management won't assign the driver to my pickup anymore.

  • 05/07/2012
    C. Shaushkin
    Driver was 40 minutes late. I had to call dispatch 3 times. Driver argued with me for 10 minutes once I finally found him. He did not have my name correct or knowledge of where I was needing to be dropped off. Terrible Service.

  • 11/28/2011
    A. Manjunath
    Progressively being charged more each time. My return trip to Sunnyvale was charged at $197+. This has increased from $125 just a year ago. There was no wi fi. That said the driver was on time, so no issues there.
rated 5.0 of 5, 15 reviews

Red Eye Limo

www.redeyelimo.net - 510.921.9662 Red Eye Limo is dedicated and committed to providing our clients with the highest level of service to the entire Northern California. Comfortable rides for any occasion from private parties, business travel, airport transfers or a romantic night around town. Red Eye Limo has the knowledge and experience to satisfy our clients and deliver the best customer experience in the bay area and beyond! Our standards of quality, reliability, safety and comfort are what make us the limousine company of choice for the client who expects only the best!

See Red Eye Limo reviews

  • 04/01/2014
    G. Roberts
    Driver was on time, drove safely and got me to my destination without issue. Great experience.

  • 01/12/2014
    A. Perez
    The drivers are very nice, punctual and sophisticated and they have great service! The inside of the limos are very beautiful! and they book for quince's, 16's, proms, weddings and more! with a nice set up balloons and other stuff, definitely recommend everyone to USE RED EYE LIMO!

  • 07/26/2013
    G. Novack
    Excellent

  • 07/06/2013
    G. Novack
    Everything perfect!

  • 02/15/2013
    S. Mix
    Look if you're reading this you're sensible enough to know you want the most bang for your buck. As far as limo services are concerned, this is the best purchase you will ever make. I got engaged tonight, and I it was everything I could have hoped for. It couldn't have been this grand without such a good driver and service. - Ray was early, courteous, polite, respectful. - He took us directly to our destination and was quiet, unless we spoke to him and then he was a warm and held a good conversation. - Everything was sparkling clean. - The car was NEW and looked amazing. - Ray helped us too and from our door. **If you read no other part of my review at least read this: If you're looking for an elegant service that is both impressive and relaxing, book this company. It is simply, the best limo service I've ever used.** Thanks again Ray for helping make this night spectacular.

  • 08/14/2012
    D. Gilbert
    I found Red Eye Limo on Limos.com and, to be honest, the price seemed a little too good to be true. The price quotes online BLEW AWAY the competition. So, I was a little on the nervous side when I booked them. Ray picked us up exactly on time and provided us with great service. In fact, it was so good, I hired him to take us back to SFO at the conclusion of our trip. Ray was prompt, courteous and professional. I will DEFINITELY call Ray anytime I am in San Francisco and need transportation service. Great service and great value...what more can you ask for?

  • 07/17/2012
    K. Lovell
    Excellent Service. Please do not hesitate to book this limo service. Ray was very nice and ready for us when we came downstairs. He literally went out of his way to make sure we were happy. GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Thanks again Ray!!!

  • 07/03/2012
    D. Maruyama
    During early June, I took a Hawaiian vacation with my family(wife, kids, and grandparents). We live in San Francisco, but we decided to book our flights out of Oakland Int'l Airport (much cheaper). We were able to get a ride to the airport but since our return flight was scheduled fairly late(10pm) we decided to book a limo airport transfer ride back to San Francisco once we returned. I found Red Eye Limo on Limos.com but I had never used them before. There seemed to be only a couple Limo companies that offered this type of limo airport transfer from OAK to San Francisco for 6 people at the late night hours. Red Eye Limo also seemed to have the lowest price...So I booked them. Upon our return to OAK airport, I already had a voicemail on my cell phone from Ray at Red Eye Limo giving me some instructions and stating that he was awaiting our arrival. Once we grabbed our bags, I called Ray and he arrived within 5 minutes with a nice stretch limo that comfortably fit all of us. Ray was extremely friendly and offered us complimentary beverages in his Limo. We didn't have to remind him of our home address or anything...He already knew our destination. Ray got us back to our home sweet home quickly and safely. I will DEFINITELY be renting my limo and airport transfers from Ray and Red Eye Limo in the future. Thanks Ray!

  • 06/26/2012
    S. Koblick
    8 of us took a 16 passenger SUV Stretch from Menlo Park up to Sonoma for a wedding last Saturday. We had the best time. The Limo was on time, clean, stocked with water, Ice etc. The Driver was polite, cheerful, helpful & just a pleasure to have as our driver. Our entire experance was smooth delightful & fun. We all would highly recomend Red Eye Limo Service to anyone interested in comfort, relaxation and a pleasant experance no matter what the occation. Thank you Red Eye Limo for a most special day.

  • 06/26/2012
    M. Griffin
    Wow! The limo was amazing and astounding! Our driver was excellent, prompt and super helpful. Really affordable and we had the best Bachelorette party ever! Now that we've found a cheap, quality company we will be doing many future bookings with you guys!

  • 06/14/2012
    B. Inch
    Ray, our driver was 10 min early. He was very professional and enjoyable to ride with. I felt safe and comfortable. He is a good driver. He made great time to the airport...... Wich was great as this was my wife and mines first vacation in five years! A totally stress free situation. Then on the flight home, everything that could go wrong did, and it was too late for our ride to get us. Not to wory, I just called ray and he was there. On time the way it should be! He made or trip as the hotels were discussing! If you ever make it to Colorado springs don't stay at any of the microtell hotels. They are horable! Red eye limo however the best! Use him for your next outing it is an unforgettable experiance! Thank you red eye limo!

  • 06/05/2012
    s. srikantha
    We travelled with red eye limo from Oakland airport to SF downtown a few weeks ago after booking through limos.com from australia and it was a pleasant trip thanks to ray who was extremely courteous and professional. He texted me from the Oakland airport pick up area as soon as the plane landed to let me know that he's awaiting for us and that was a pleasant welcome and a reassuring thing when you are landing at night time in a peripheral airport! He even helped us with transporting the luggage to the apartment at the middle of the night which was very nice of him and beyond his driver duties. We liked his service somuch that we hired him again to drop us off at the Oakland hotel from SF on our return. I will definitely recommend Ray'a redeye limos to anyone and he will be our driver everytime we come to SF. Thanks Ray and all the best with your business.

  • 05/19/2012
    N. Williams
    We highly recommend this company. It is a small company that cares. Their company is the first that we can totally rely on to pick us up even if the plane is delayed several hours. Ray will always be there to make sure we get home safely.

  • 05/08/2012
    M. Montes
    I have used taxi’s, those van not so super shuttles, limo’s and executive cars numerous times. I have never really had a great experience. Either the driver is late, lost, drives too fast, too slow, the car is dirty, or seat belts broke, air not working, radio pumping or the driver is just not very personable. Well none of that is true with Red Eye Limo. Red Eye Limo picked me up at home for an SFO departure and picked me up at SFO with perfect timing. As a matter of fact, Ray was very responsive and flexible, my flight changed on the way home, and he still made sure that he was waiting at SFO when I arrived. The car was very clean, a new water bottle waiting in the back seat, Ray was very pleasant and personable, he knew where he was going or used his GPS, drove perfectly and made sure that the car was a comfortable temperature and the radio was tuned on or off as I the customer liked it. What more can you ask for - Red Eye Limo is a hard working limo service that understands that service is number 1 and that along with reasonable pricing will be what keeps customers coming back! Best car service I have experienced yet, hands down.

  • 05/03/2012
    M. CARDONA
    WE HAD RAY PICK US UP IN OAKLAND TOLD US HE WAS WAITING VIA TEXT HE DROPPED US OFF IN SAN FRANCISCO. HE HAD COLD WATER, CLEAN CAR, AND GREAT SERVICE TO OUR DESTINATION. SO IMPRESSED THAT WE HAD HIM TAKE US BACK TO THE AIRPORT ON OUR RETURN TO OAKLAND. DO NOT HESITATE TO BOOK THIS TOWN CAR. THANK YOU RAY, COME TO IDAHO AND WE'LL SHOW YOU A GREAT TIME!
rated 4.4 of 5, 24 reviews

Black Pearl Transportation

Black Pearl Transportation provides first class, discreet, chauffeured transportation for the discerning executive. Our chauffeurs are highly trained and well mentored - a program that is designed to meet the exacting standards of our clientele. Our vehicles are late model, garaged and meticulously maintained.

See Black Pearl Transportation reviews

  • 06/14/2014
    F. SCHMITT
    I will be submitting a personal complaint for E37J6A. My driver was 15-20min late and I did not receive any texts nor calls indicating he would be late. I did not complain, but now that I'm writing my expense report, I see that I was charged an additional $19.62 because of a pick up wait time. I have texts to show me asking when the driver will be coming to pick me up and HE has the nerve to charge ME. I do not ever want this driver coming to pick me up EVER. VERY UPSET AND ANGRY.

  • 05/23/2014
    B. YANG
    not really a limo vehicle. rear seat space is very limited. driver was not very polite and has a bad mouth smell

  • 05/11/2014
    D. PASMOOIJ

  • 04/04/2014
    J. Salvant

  • 01/08/2014
    J. Grimmer
    They used deceptive practices---including charging for parking when we indicated curbside pickup and charging us for wait time when we were waiting for bags and our driver explained there would be no additional waiting charge.

  • 12/11/2013
    H. Van Sciver

  • 11/10/2013
    T. Willis
    Love Black Pearl. Always on time, courteous, well dressed & vehicles always well maintained. Driver had a great personality & smile.

  • 10/14/2013
    M. Fullmer
    I have used this company twice to deliver family members from SFO to the East Bay. Each time the riders went on and on about how clean and nice the cars were and how nice and professional the drivers were. They went above and beyond to help out my 72 year old mother who has a hard time walking long distances. Best limo company in the Bay Area, as far as I'm concerned.

  • 06/21/2013
    B. Evelson
    timely, clean, corteous, plenty of water supply

  • 11/19/2012
    M. Schaefer
    No complaints with Black Pearl at all. My driver was courteous, on time and helpful. The car was clean and in good repair.

  • 09/21/2012
    D. A
    Another perfect round trip from Black Pearl. 5am pickups are not a roll of the dice with this company. The driver, Henry, was outside of my house at 4:45am looking amazingly well rested (wish I could say the same) and ready to take on the day. On my return trip I had the same driver and it was a pleasure to be welcomed by his polite and professional appearance. It's always a pleasure to go with this company and actually makes business travel a little fun. Thank you!!

  • 08/24/2012
    J. Douglass
    Excellent service. The driver was on time and waiting for me. The car was clean and the driver was a pleasure to ride with.

  • 05/30/2012
    T. Steffler
    I've had many excellent experiences using Limos.com, but I'd have to say my experience with Black Pearl exceeded my high expectations. My vehicle was imaculately clean (even though it had been raining earlier that morning), the drivers were extremely courteous and helpful, and they required no input in finding the best route home. The Town Cars were brand new models, were extremely clean and comfortable, and had all the expected amenities. Finally, they also had a surprisingly affordable price. I know exactly who I'll be using for my local Town Car service needs on Limos.com! Thank you Black Pearl!

  • 04/25/2012
    D. Feick

  • 03/12/2012
    K. K.
    Very comfortable and clean vehicle, friendly driver, quality service. They even gave complimentary meet-and-greet! Will definitely use again.

  • 02/24/2012
    S. Curry
    Black Pearl is definitely one of- if not THE best, most professional limo and black car providers in the Bay Area. Their vehicles are top of the line and in immaculate condition, the drivers are all professional and kind, and they get you to your destination safely and soundly. I highly recommend Black Pearl for any of your ground transportation needs.

  • 02/02/2012
    B. G.
    Very professional service with a brand new car. My late-night pickup from SFO was comfortable and I got home faster than any other mode of transportation. Will definitely use Limos.com to book Black Pearl again.

  • 01/24/2012
    M. Hetterly
    Smooth and professional

  • 01/03/2012
    c. stallone
    I love this car service. They were professional, quick to respond to my questions, particularly via email, arrived on time and Don was awesome. He was very professional, nice and fun to talk to. The car was very clean, inside and out. I would definitely recommend Black Pearl and take it time and time again.

  • 12/05/2011
    D. Goronkin
    Excellent service, seamless! Have decided to make this service our #1 choice when coming to Oakland.

  • 11/12/2011
    D. Acosta
    By far the best car service I've had while using this site. Never a let down and, quite honestly, always a pleasure to use this company.

  • 10/21/2011
    M. Rafferty
    EXCELLENT service!! The driver was VERY professional, an excellent conversationalist, and very very safe!! I will not hesitate to use LIMOS.COM and specify BLACK PEARL TRANSPORTATION for all of my future transportation needs!!

  • 10/14/2011
    A. Stultz
    My husband and I used black pearl after an exhausting trip to Europe and it was a great experience. Didn't really know what to expect but we are very happy to have them for our airport trips. This was overall a great trip and we have used them since.

  • 10/14/2011
    R. Mays
    This company is truly the epitome of a first class provider. I usually book for my boss who is extremely picky and so far they have not let us down. I promised I would write a review to thank them and am very happy to have discovered Black Pearl. Thank you!
rated 4.8 of 5, 43 reviews

Rede Limousine

Company description not available

See Rede Limousine reviews

  • 08/07/2014
    M. Wegener

  • 07/31/2014
    W. Shelley
    Drivers on time, friendly, helped with luggage and drove very professionally. Would definately use again.

  • 05/31/2014
    G. Roberts
    No issues with the driver. Car very old!

  • 05/28/2014
    A. Kendig

  • 05/21/2014
    B. Sakai

  • 05/15/2014
    T. Bailey

  • 05/12/2014
    R. Rodriguez
    Our driver did an excellent job.

  • 05/12/2014
    D. Phillips

  • 05/07/2014
    R. Rodriguez

  • 04/18/2014
    M. Anderson
    Very professional service thank you so much ‰÷¼

  • 04/16/2014
    G. Gulvady

  • 04/10/2014
    K. Busuttil
    Eddy was great! Very helpful and professional

  • 04/10/2014
    J. Epley
    I had a text. Estate waiting when I disembarked from the airport and the limo was at the arriving flight ground transportation point promptl.

  • 04/09/2014
    D. Holland

  • 04/08/2014
    J. Alexander

  • 04/08/2014
    S. McDonald
    Ride# E33X4N the limo was LATE by a good 20 minutes which is very unprofessional considering the cost and that this was a trip to the airport.

  • 03/30/2014
    R. Prough

  • 03/24/2014
    M. Harrison
    The driver was wonderful and very accommodating.

  • 03/23/2014
    K. Zurauskas
    Driver was very professional and polite. I was very tired and did not want to talk for the 1.25 hour drive and he was not talkative which I really appreciated. I thought the service was expensive but I was happy with the driver and the service and I would book again.

  • 03/15/2014
    D. Ipson

  • 03/14/2014
    H. Reynolds
    Excellent experience. Driver was prompt & courteous.

  • 01/16/2014
    L. Jacobs
    Received text from driver before I even landed at the airport and he kept up with us so as soon as we got our luggage, he was there for us. Very friendly.

  • 01/15/2014
    B. Singer
    Once I was picked up (~30 minutes late), it was excellent. Because of the mixed experience, I am answering all the multiple choice questions as N/A.

  • 01/14/2014
    G. BLOSSE

  • 01/04/2014
    J. Meinen

  • 01/03/2014
    M. Rosenzweig

  • 12/30/2013
    Z. Marsh
    The driver was very professional and on time. He was also pleasant and engaged in conversation with us during the ride.

  • 10/22/2013
    J. Robinson
    Excellent driver - on time, reasonable price and comfortable vehicle (BMW 750il). Did such a good job, used him for the return as well.

  • 10/14/2013
    M. Fullmer
    Booked a "to airport" ride for my mother from the East Bay to SFO. Company changed at the last minute to SF Limo Express and my mother was completely pleased with the driver and vehicle.

  • 10/12/2013
    S. Ellis
    Francisco was great. If I make it back to the SF area, I will use SF Limo Express again. Clean car, professional driver

  • 09/28/2013
    B. Collins
    I booked a car to the airport with SF Limo Express through Limos.com - it was easy and efficient and I'd do it again. Our driver was early and waiting for an early Sunday morning pickup and I paid a little extra for a BMW7 which was a nice ride - spacious, clean, comfortable with all the latest mod cons including window screens in case you need to travel incognito. Our driver Raphael was courteous, a good driver and since it was early in the morning we just turned on the satellite radio and had a pleasant quiet ride to the airport. I really like that it's a pre-arranged fixed fee including gratuity so you get door to door service and don't even have to deal with a transaction at the end when you've got other travel distractions on your mind. Overall great.

  • 09/04/2013
    K. Lumpp
    Great service. The driver was on time and friendly. Also, the vehicle was in great condition and very clean.

  • 06/01/2013
    D. Bernhardt
    On time, clean car, great driver!

  • 04/18/2013
    L. McNeal

  • 04/08/2013
    A. Renfrow

  • 03/18/2013
    L. Speden
    Excellent service. The car arrived 10 minutes early, which I appreciate, and both driver and vehicle were very well presented. He drove well, and I'd happily recommend this service.

  • 12/11/2012
    r. rohitasva
    excellant and promt service. would definelity use again.

  • 12/07/2012
    S. Perez
    No Problems...Great Service

  • 11/27/2012
    B. Scott
    On time, CLEAN AND SMOKE FREE CAR which was my number one concern as I am deathly allergic to cigarette smoke. The driver was courteous and one of the few I've seen that didn't need a gps to get out of San Francisco - this inspired confidence.. He even knew some of the local landmarks on the way to the airport. Will be using them again.

  • 10/21/2012
    A. Soloman
    I had Bene as my driver, he was on time (10 minutes early when he sent me a text saying he was outside). He waited patiently while my meeting finished and I came out a few minutes late. He was absolutely cheerful and a the car was spectacular. He has a cute little accent which made his conversation all the more interesting. Would use them again when I come to San Francisco on business.

  • 09/24/2012
    C. HIll
    Had pick up scheduled for 4:30am and with no luck with cabs in my area, and a few bad experiences before. I was a bit weary. SF Limo's drivers were on time, courteous and cheery even at 4 in the morning! The cars were newer town car, clean inside and out and stocked with water & candy! Would recommend.

  • 03/23/2012
    M. L.
    I found SF Limo Express, and the service was superb! Raphael was great, he let me know when my client was picked up and dropped off and everything went very smoothly. Not to mention its the best deal I found

  • 03/23/2012
    J. H.
    "Why pay $45 for a gross banged up, puked in cab to go to SFO when you can just spend the same amount for a well taken care of black town car. Raphael is professional and extremely punctual if not early. He usually arrives 15 minutes early, texts you and patiently waits downstairs. Mind you, several of my flights have been on a Saturday or Sunday at 6AM. The cars are spotlessly clean. He thoughtfully provides you with a card so that you can easily book him when you return from your vacation/business trip. While these are all basics and perhaps we've been so scarred by terrible service from others that these are now considered pluses. Nonetheless -- what sets this company apart from all the others is that someone ALWAYS picks up the reservation line. Futhermore, they're quite flexible and have taken reservations for airport pickup/dropoff within an hour! The company is polite, responsive and detailed with the way they answer. CCs taken in advance, receipts provided if needed, everything is super profresh. That's why this company is in my stored contacts now."
rated 4.6 of 5, 46 reviews

Rivas Limos LLC

TownCar in SF is a premier affordable limousine car service in San Francisco - our low cost limo car service combines sophistication, professionalism and affordability at very competitive rates. We take pride on being one of the most affordable chauffeured limo car service in San Francisco, Mountain View, Palo Alto, Napa Tours and a vast coverage area extending from Carmel and Monterey to Santa Rosa Valley.

See Rivas Limos LLC reviews

  • 12/28/2014
    J. Lisbonne
    I hastily wrote a very disgruntled review about our experience with Limos.com and the fact that our ride didn't show up this morning causing us to have to scramble to find a personal car at 4:30am and nearly miss our flight. I mentioned hoping we could be reimbursed for the additional cost we will have incur having to leave a vehicle in short term parking for 6 days but I wrote the review before allowing enough time for the management of Towncar SF to get back to me with their response. (It was the first time I've ever written a bad review online and I acted out of frustration from a long day of travel mishaps which started with our driver at 4:30am). Minutes after writing the review, the manager called and agreed to reimburse us for our incremental out of pocket costs. So I wanted to amend our review to include the note that he agreed to take care of the issue In a fair way. Thank you Towncar SF.

  • 08/05/2014
    G. HAMS
    The driver was very prompt courtious... Even accommodated an earlier pick up time.... She was fantastic

  • 07/29/2014
    K. Hogan
    The driver was very courteous and kind!

  • 07/28/2014
    I. Maestri

  • 06/02/2014
    C. LaForce
    Flawless

  • 05/28/2014
    P. Mahoney

  • 05/23/2014
    A. Barton
    Very good trip, the driver was not there to meet at terminal though so had to call for her to come from just outside on the road, to come round and collect outside.

  • 05/22/2014
    C. Durham
    Selma's cologne was too strong and bothered my alergies, but otherwise it was a nice ride into town. She didn't throw us around like so many drivers in a hurry do.

  • 05/16/2014
    S. Colagross
    My driver was right on time and got me to my destination with no issues. Also the ride was very relaxing.

  • 04/24/2014
    M. Sherman
    Professional; on time; no problems

  • 04/16/2014
    D. Rigney

  • 04/13/2014
    J. SIMMONS
    Eva was excellent

  • 04/08/2014
    R. Larson

  • 04/04/2014
    F. Golden
    Driver was very professional - great experience.

  • 03/28/2014
    A. McCray

  • 03/26/2014
    L. Rittenhouse
    Selma was outstanding. Everything went smooth as silk!

  • 03/25/2014
    A. Zavarro
    very cordial.

  • 03/09/2014
    r. cooley
    Ray is a professional.

  • 03/08/2014
    T. McKenzie

  • 03/07/2014
    V. Le
    Very pro driver

  • 03/06/2014
    J. Ip
    This drive no issue. The previous one to the airport, I always choked. The entire car smelled like heavy smoke from smoking! I don't want to see that car again.

  • 03/04/2014
    B. Gilman
    Driver was waiting for us was very pleasant and attentive. The vehicle was sparkling clean and comfortable. Would definitely use them in future.

  • 02/19/2014
    A. DeCosta
    Driver was late. Did not have sign inside terminal so customer took some time finding her. She parked and lost her ticket. Was not that professional.

  • 01/24/2014
    J. Ip
    Car smelled like smoke!

  • 01/19/2014
    M. Serrage
    driver very courteous arrived early very good service

  • 01/17/2014
    K. Shirley
    It was good.

  • 01/10/2014
    D. Gray

  • 01/04/2014
    t. chaffee

  • 12/22/2013
    B. MARJENBERG
    Estimate ($82) didn't match with final invoice ! Contract said Limos.com would adjust meeting time checking flight arrival time on line: We landed 1 hour in advance and got to wait for limo 1 hour !!!!! No checking had been done

  • 11/13/2013
    K. Santos
    Ride # E2XW8M Best ride I have had in this city! I have unfortunately had a couple bad times with limos in SF but this company really impressed me. My driver Selma picked me up on time in a brand new SUV. I'm a very clean person so I appreciated their clean car. In addition the driver was very polite and a great driver! She took me where I needed to be at the time I needed to be there. Thank you for this connection.

  • 11/13/2013
    K. Santos
    Ride # E2XW8M Best ride I have had in this city! I have unfortunately had a couple bad times with limos in SF but this company really impressed me. My driver Selma picked me up on time in a brand new SUV. I'm a very clean person so I appreciated their clean car. In addition the driver was very polite and a great driver! She took me where I needed to be at the time I needed to be there. Thank you for this connection.

  • 07/27/2013
    R. Srinivasan
    Very good looking vehicle and well maintained. It was big as well and sufficient for all our luggage. Arrived promptly. Courteous service.

  • 05/20/2013
    E. Richelson
    Great service and value. Selma is a great driver, too. Highly recommended.

  • 05/16/2013
    D. Bernhardt
    Driver was ontime (early) and ride was great!

  • 05/09/2013
    E. Cirangle
    VIP Limo did a great job. They communicated well with us via text and phone when we changed the pick up location. The driver was early for our pickup. The driver was courteous, new the way to all of the wineries we asked him to find. I would definitely use them again.

  • 04/12/2013
    b. Justo
    Horrible. I asked for a Navigator and received a towncar. Why am I charged incorrectly? This is unacceptable!!! For one of my guests to have to ride in the front seat erases the effect of what I was paying for and I am not happy! I look forward to your explaniation!!!!!! Brian

  • 03/26/2013
    S. Bowden
    Highly professional, timely and safe driver. Very pleasant and efficient ride. Clean towncar. Thank you!

  • 02/13/2013
    I. Attley

  • 01/04/2013
    D. Acosta
    Excellent service! The SUV was just as ordered, the driver was professional and the car was clean and late model. Very happy with this service and will definitely use them again. Thank you!

  • 12/12/2012
    T. Steffler
    Thank you, Claudius (owner), for your excellent service on our recent night on the town! Towncarsf helped me surprise my girlfriend, her mom, and her brother & his girlfriend for a wonderful holiday night out in a stretched limousine. We went out to dinner and then we went to The Nutcracker. We all felt like royalty as our friendly driver Tom drove us safely around downtown while we sipped on our complimentary champagne. Tom was the ultimate gentleman, and really helped make the night special. As an extra treat he even helped me arrange a rose for each of the 3 women in the car that night. Towncarsf delivered on both an affordable and enjoyable holiday experience we won't soon forget. Thank you Claudius & Tom, and I hope to see you again soon!

  • 11/29/2012
    l. k
    Drivers were on time for our arrival and departure with no problem. Drivers were very nice. Would use again great company.

  • 11/29/2012
    l. k
    Drivers were on time for our arrival and departure. Drivers were very nice. Would use again no question.

  • 11/06/2012
    L. Kaplan
    My girlfriends and I took a limo into Napa all day for some wine tasting. The limo was clean, on time, and stocked with ice for our beverages. Our driver Bill was friendly and fun and let us make changes to our itinerary according to how we were feeling with lunch and types of wineries we wanted to visit. He even dealt with unfriendly winery managers for us. For a day trip to Napa, we spent minimal money and had a great time. I ended up leaving an ipod in the car and the manager, Claudius even dropped it by my work. That is going above and beyond. I would definitely hire them again.

  • 10/27/2012
    S. Kehoe
    Towncarsf provided excellent service for a great price. Our driver was early for pick up and was happy to extend our hours upon last minute request. The limo was clean and supplied with drinks. I even left my sunglasses in the car and the owner of the company promptly phoned me the following day to let me know. We would definitely use their service again.

  • 09/26/2012
    M. Gellert
    Car service in SF done at a extremely professional level, the car was super clean, the driver came upstairs to pickup my luggage, water and newspaper was ready for me at the SUV. VIP style limousine service the way it should be done! I recommend this company to all of those who want to enjoy what a REAL limousine ride really is all about. HORRAY!

  • 09/10/2012
    k. Mulherron
    I just wanted to say what a great ride we had with Bill on Friday night after the Giant’s game. We were so lucky to have such a kind driver and one that is also a Giants fan! Definitely worth the expenditure to get ourselves quickly and safely out of the fray. Thanks again!
no reviews yet

Royal Limosuine

We recognize the needs of corporate clients and senior executives. With the commitment of business, your time is precious. Having a chauffeur greet your guests or executives will save you valuable time and still give them the assurance of a truly personal service. A punctual, efficient, comfortable and reliable form of transportation is imperative to conducting smooth business traveling. 415-227-4676

rated 4.6 of 5, 12 reviews

Prime Limousines

We are a family owned service that focuses on customers satisfaction with prompt and convenient booking, easy and secure payments and drivers who have over ten years of professional driving experience.

See Prime Limousines reviews

  • 06/02/2014
    R. Schreiber

  • 06/01/2014
    J. Bruckman, Ph.D.
    Nick? was wonderful and would like him to be my preferred driver if he is available.

  • 05/19/2014
    T. Santana

  • 05/11/2014
    R. Pomerance

  • 04/16/2014
    M. Brown
    I called to update the pick up time and Johnny and Vasili were very responsive and pick up our guest on time.

  • 04/11/2014
    C. Chard

  • 03/23/2014
    T. Potter
    We booked the Limo for pick up from SFO at 10 PM and provided our flight information. We received an email with contact information for the driver which was good. I called the driver a few minutes before 10 PM to say we were waiting for our bags and identified our location. He said he would be there shortly. We were on the curb with our bags before 10:05 PM and waited several minutes before calling the driver again. He said he was going to be there in 2 minutes. 10 minutes later I called the driver again. He said he was dropping a customer off at Terminal 2 and would be there shortly to pick us up. More than 5 minutes later the limo showed up. We were waiting outside on the curb for longer than 20 minutes which was more than 25 minutes after the requested pick-up time. The driver's information to us about his arrival time was completely innaccurate and actually increased our frustration since our expectations created by the driver were not met. Driver provided innaccurate information o

  • 03/23/2014
    J. Smith

  • 03/12/2014
    R. Spinrad
    Great driver and clean car!

  • 01/01/2014
    S. Fisher

  • 08/02/2012
    P. S
    I've known Iani, the manager of Prime Limousines, personally for many years now and I know that his work ethic and integrity are of the highest caliber. I am unreserved in saying that any business in which he is involved will be successful and thrive. When he told me that he is starting a limousine service I knew that his interpersonal skills, enthusiasm, and warmheartedness will make any working relationship a pleasant one for all involved. I am one of Primo Limosines' first customers and will be happy to recommend this service to anyone as all of my expectations were met: the drivers employed by this company are friendly, professional and knowledgeable, booking was easy and the prices were competitive. Thank you, Iani and the rest of the Prime Limousines staff.

  • 07/31/2012
    A. P
    I want to thank you for your excellent service. I truly appreciate the fact that you were able to provide a limousine for me even though I called you guys at the very last moment. Your driver, Nick, was very professional and extremely friendly. I just wanted to express my appreciation and let you know that you have earned my business in the future. Thank you,
rated 4.8 of 5, 24 reviews

A1 Limousine Services, Inc.

Company description not available

See A1 Limousine Services, Inc. reviews

  • 02/09/2015
    E. Hunt
    Second booking for limos.com. First was fine. This time I was charged for 3 1/2 hours with one vehicle. I received two vehicles one to pick up and one to drop off, so I did not have access to one vehicle for 3 1/2 hours. Drivers were fine. I tipped the second driver Ricky since he had to wait a bit. Then I was charged another 1/2 h by limos.com. I will try Uber next time. Vehicles were fine; no amenities.

  • 08/05/2014
    L. Ferrari

  • 07/18/2014
    t. bollenback
    Loved our driver .....so wonderful!

  • 07/15/2014
    J. Cuseo
    Prompt.. Friendly.. Excellent!

  • 05/27/2014
    C. Minor
    Car was immaculate. Driver was on time, friendly and helpful. Smooth ride to airport and timely arrival at the terminal.

  • 05/20/2014
    J. Cost

  • 05/15/2014
    A. McManus
    The driver was friendly, prompt and professional.

  • 05/10/2014
    S. Shepherd

  • 04/11/2014
    M. Milunovic
    he was very nice and stayed in touch with us via cellphone

  • 04/03/2014
    n. bowens
    The driver was well manner and kind. my grade for him is excellent. John is very cool.

  • 03/22/2014
    S. Samiotes
    Clean limo. Arrived early. Got to dinner early. It was great. Definitely would book with them again.

  • 03/18/2014
    E. Wu
    Good. The driver was on-time and the car was clean.

  • 03/14/2014
    G. SEWELL

  • 03/11/2014
    l. stepanek

  • 02/12/2014
    K. Abbott
    Car was a bit old but the driver was great.

  • 02/10/2014
    K. Paiva
    Our driver George was right on time, and he got us to our destination early, and got us home on time. He was very nice, making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The ride was as comfortable as it could be on I-880. The company misquoted me with a lower price, and after some discussion, they honored the initial quote. I was very happy with this service. The car was clean throughout, the stereo and heat/ac worked great. The ride also included free soda. I would use this company again.

  • 01/20/2014
    J. Frakes
    Excellent

  • 01/17/2014
    M. Kappler
    The driver, Jon, was professional and courteous.

  • 01/13/2014
    E. Boyle
    Professional driver, clean vehicle. On time and cordial. Will book again.

  • 01/11/2014
    B. Hayden

  • 12/29/2013
    M. Rozhavsky

  • 12/29/2013
    T. Truong
    This is the best experience I ever had with limo/taxi services I have used so far. Reasonable price, great customer service, the car is new and spotless. The driver is very nice and right on time. I'm greatly appreciated! TT

  • 11/20/2013
    R. Tabcum
    un eventful

  • 12/30/2012
    D. Sharp
    I will definitely use this company again. From the email confirmation to the driver arriving early and texting us with his phone number to let us know he was ready whenever we were ready to go. Our driver was friendly and polite, while also very accommodating to our request for an extra stop. The car was immaculately kept, and our driver arrived within minutes of calling him for the pickup from the restaurant.
rated 4.8 of 5, 4 reviews

Cherry Limos

Company description not available

See Cherry Limos reviews

  • 08/09/2014
    M. Wong
    Driver was prompt and on time and was very accommodating. My only complaint was the owners nephew rode with our driver and didn't want us smoking in the vehicle even though the driver told us normally it's okay.

  • 05/17/2014
    G. Merrill
    Limo operator, Lisa, was very nice and friendly. She did not really show us how to work the controls,however, and the AV cable to plug in our iPod did not work, and there was no ice in the limo.

  • 05/10/2014
    M. Feng
    Our driver Shawn was extremely conscientious and made sure to obtain my cell phone so that he could inform me when my son and his friends had made it to the prom venue and also when he was picking them up later to bring them back to our house. Thank you Shawn for a professional job!

  • 03/08/2014
    S. Venezia
rated 4.7 of 5, 3 reviews

Comfort Limousine

Company description not available

See Comfort Limousine reviews

  • 06/04/2014
    M. da Silva
    No issues. The service was satisfactory!

  • 09/17/2013
    D. Madsen
    My first experience with Comfort Limousine was in July, 2013 and since then I have specifically requested Comfort Limos and Sean Zarif for subsequent rides to SFO. Sean is punctual, professional, and very courteous. Sean closely monitors flight arrivals, and is always waiting for me when I land, even if flights have landed ahead of schedule. Service is excellent, and I have recommended Sean to fellow colleagues at work. I am extremely pleased with Comfort Limousines.

  • 08/30/2013
    S. Snyder
    On time, respectful and classy. I have used this particular service more than 10 times this year without a single issue or concern. The experience was first rate.
rated 4.2 of 5, 12 reviews

Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC

T3 (Tesla Tours & Transportation) is among the first chauffeured transportation service providers in the World to feature a fleet exclusively comprised of only all-Electric luxury vehicles. T3...knows that each of our clients has different tastes, expectations, desires and goals for their visit to Northern California. And because our experts are locals with a true passion for the area and a deep knowledge of wine and all there is to do between Carmel and Napa. T3...experts tailor individual experiences for each client that are brought to life with our local knowledge, industry expertise and eco-friendly mindset and vehicle. T3...is the only choice when it comes to tour companies while visiting the wine country, San Francisco or any point around or in-between. T3...that much better.

See Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC reviews

  • 08/04/2014
    K. Slate

  • 05/19/2014
    M. Hetterly

  • 05/05/2014
    D. Bath

  • 04/16/2014
    T. Vaccarello
    The driver was supposed to be at my house at 6:30 to take me to the airport. He called at 6:15 and told me he was going to be late and would arrive by 6:45. 6:45 came and went with no driver and no phone call. I had to call him and finally reached him at 6:50. He explained that he was still 10 minutes away and when I complained, he told me I could cancel and find a new way to get to the airport. Really?! I am trying to get to the airport to catch a flight and THIS was the mode of transportation I had chosen and PAID for already! He finally got to my house over half an hour late. He didn't walk up to my door, he didn't pick up my bags for me and did not even greet me with a 'Hello' or 'I'm sorry I'm late'. All he had to say to me was, 'I'm just the driver'. Apparently he was not taught that he's not 'just the driver', but represents the company he works for. He DID NOT represent T3 or Limos.com well. I will be calling Limos.com to request at least a discount as the driver did not

  • 04/15/2014
    J. Stockwell

  • 04/13/2014
    E. gray
    The car was dirty inside (dusty) and the driver was on the phone or texting most of the time, the driver also seemed unkept (not professionaly dressed). He was nice but the fact that he was on the phone (he was taking care of another problem with a driver) most of the time was unprofeesional.

  • 03/20/2014
    C. Hughes
    Lewis was my driver, which is not his usual job, but I appreciated it even more. He was happy to answer all the questions I had regarding the car, and we had very pleasant conversation in general. I gladly accepted his card, and will definitely recommend T3 , and hopefully will use the service again soon. Thank you so very much! ---Cathie Hughes

  • 03/12/2014
    m. becker
    the driver was prompt and courteous! we had a great ride, thanks a ton!

  • 03/09/2014
    A. Dumitriu
    The ride was very smooth, and was the best limo ride I ever had. Book with them and you will experience the same.

  • 01/30/2014
    M. Ravanpay

  • 01/18/2014
    N. Teixeira
    Lewis was so great! I loved the texts prior to his arrival. I felt safe and well-cared for even though I was 3500 miles away from home! Thank you!!

  • 10/11/2013
    S. Henness
    I surprised my wife with a Napa Wine Tour. She was impressed! I highly recommend this company.
rated 4.3 of 5, 4 reviews

suiteCEO Exécutive

Company description not available

See suiteCEO Exécutive reviews

  • 08/08/2014
    B. Esposito
    Driver was fine. Car was old, dirty and electronics and lighting did not work.

  • 05/08/2014
    V. Sigal Escalada

  • 04/04/2014
    J. Yoops
    I fly into Oakland a lot - and this was my best experience yet. The driver had my name sign in the window so I found him quickly curbside. The ride was smooth and comfortable. And I love the pink tie. Will be using this company again.

  • 11/10/2013
    S. Afnani
    Sam was great! 20 minutes early - car was immaculate. He even offered me wifi in the car ride over to the airport. Suiteceo is my new go to provider for car service.
rated 3.9 of 5, 9 reviews

Star war limo

Company description not available

See Star war limo reviews

  • 12/26/2014
    G. L
    The 6 passenger Lincoln was fantastic and we had a great time. I look forward to using again. Highly recommend!

  • 12/22/2014
    S. Moore
    Driver arrived late to the wrong address, which would have meant a 45-minute delay. I had to take my own car, and that, with parking, cost me almost $150 more than my combined to/from the airport trip! Good thing I plan for contingenies!

  • 08/08/2014
    J. Sevillano

  • 07/30/2014
    M. YANG
    Meet and greet' was documented on my reservation, but the driver was not informed and I had to come outside to meet him at a designated location (where I had to wait outside). It took multiple phone calls back and forth between me and him to coordinate and was a poor experience. I do not blame the driver at all but Star War Limo and will be dis-recommending them to my company's travel agency in future for my trips.

  • 05/27/2014
    D. Goodenow
    The driver was awesome...really made our special day more special.

  • 05/27/2014
    D. Goodenow

  • 05/24/2014
    D. Moore
    Send me invoice. Reuben was great!

  • 05/03/2014
    s. stollerman

  • 04/05/2014
    D. Wang
    Driver and Star Wiars limo delivered exactly what was promised.
no reviews yet

24 Hours Limo Inc

Company description not available

rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Guru Limousine

Company description not available

See Guru Limousine reviews

  • 02/18/2015
    Y. Fajer
    My flight arrived 20 minutes earlier and my driver was there. I appreciate when they track the flights. He was so polite and not overwhelming trying to chat much at 8 am, just enough to make me feel comfortable. The vehicle was impeccable and the driver was clean and well dressed. Thank you.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

sunny sky limos llc

Company description not available

See sunny sky limos llc reviews

  • 02/12/2015
    C. Tegan
    Great service. Driver was very nice. The vehicle was super clean and comfortable.
no reviews yet

AMERICAN AVON LIMOUSINE SERVIC LLCE

American Avon Limousine services are providing Limo Service to customers for Executive Transportation to Airport and City to City transfers from many years.We assure you of timely services and door to door pick and drop facilities no matter what the occasion is.We invite you to try our service and compare our prices,Take advantage of our low rates.book now by calling our office 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.