San Diego Limousine Service Reviews

rated 5.0 of 5, 7 reviews

Extreme Limousine

Extreme Limousine offers an amazing fleet of vehicles for any occasion. Our fleet includes newer clean limousines: A Limo Bus, sedans, H2 Limos, Excursion Limos and many super stretch limos that will exceed your expectations. We strive to get you where you want to go safely, promptly and in an enjoyable manner. Thank you!

See Extreme Limousine reviews

  • 11/05/2011
    C. Mathews
    Extreme is a limo company that I and many of my friends and colleagues use regularly. One cannot speak too highly of the continuing quality of the service and the reasonable, although not cheapest, pricing. One pays for what one gets and with Extreme one gets clean, reasonably new vehicles with friendly, accomodating and competent drivers that are invariably on time (and often early). The staff are always helpful and responsive. Of all the many limo companies I have used over the years, Extreme stands very high.

  • 08/10/2009
    E. Artukovic
    A PERFECT LIMO EXPERIENCE! I wanted a limo or stretch SUV for a brewery tour I was planning in North County. Most of the other companies I contacted seemed a little shady or unreliable, but Jeff at Extreme Limousine was great from the start. Their rates are great, but most importantly, the hourly rate is all inclusive, so you don't get a big surprise on your credit card bill. Our driver was awesome and fun. But the best part was we got a free upgrade to a limo bus. The limo bus was big enough to stand (and more importantly, dance) in, and it made the whole day unforgettable. I will definitely use this company again for our next brewery tour (next fall, maybe?). Thanks Jeff!

  • 12/24/2007
    H. S.
    Thanks for a nice trip & experience for my family. Wil was prompt and courteous...and had a great "minute mystery" riddle for my nephews! :)

  • 12/30/2005
    C. Eckert
    Our experience was great! The driver was prompt and very courteous, the limo gorgeous, and the price was exactly as quoted - no additional charges. Our entire group, all limo rental veterans, was very impressed.

  • 02/26/2005
    C. Harmer
    I can't say enough about Jeff, Lori, and Keith. They made this night with my wife so special it was amazing. Keith was the ultimate professional, Jeff went out of his way with kindness and service and Lori was so nice to deal with. I would never use another service, there can't be any better. My wife and I thank you very much, with look forward to your excellent services again. the champagne and ballons were special and you made the evening very special for us. Thank You !!!

  • 09/29/2004
    J. Thompson
    Excellent service, we had a last minute request for a night out. Jeff went out of his way to make our night special. The driver was awsome and knew all the hotspots in Gaslamp.

  • 09/11/2004
    S. Board
    I would recommend your company any day! I did a lot of research when choosing our limosine servive. I found that Extreme Limosine's pricing beat it's competitors and the service was fantastic! You offer great package options and our entire experience was awesome. Thanks for making our Anniversary a memorable one!
rated 4.8 of 5, 4 reviews

Axxess Limousine

Company description not available

See Axxess Limousine reviews

  • 05/21/2009
    M. W
    We had a great night out, and I want to thank Axxess Limousine for the the GREAT service!

  • 05/20/2009
    D. GIBSON
    This was the first time renting a limo,and it was for my daughters prom. Rich was the person i talked to and he was great with helping me out with the limo. The driver was great and the 8 kids had fun. I would use this company again and the prices were great!!!! thanks Donna from temecula ca

  • 05/19/2009
    Y. Arguilla
    Excellent service....

  • 05/18/2009
    I. Sanchez
    Great Service and great driver!!
no reviews yet

Park Ave. West Chauffeur

We are a service-oriented, professional, friendly company. Our drivers are of the highest quality professional chauffeurs. We are fully licensed and insured and our cars are well maintained and clean. We serve all of the Coachella Valley: Palm Springs, Palm Desert, La Quinta, Indio as well as the surrounding high desert areas. We look forward to transporting you to seaports, airports, on business trips, day trips, etc. all over Southern California.

no reviews yet

California Experience LLC

Company description not available

rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

En Route Transportation

San Diego Airport and Los Angeles Transportation is our specialty. At En Route we provide limousine services to and from San Diego International Airport (SAN). Our executive-level limousine transportation covers all corporate limo services and needs. We specialize in executive class transportation, limousine tours and charters around the San Diego area and all the area cities.

See En Route Transportation reviews

  • 07/04/2011
    G. Valdez
    Had nice and very pleasant ride home. Will use again.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Chariot Worldwide

On time, professional attire, luxury vehicles and service.

See Chariot Worldwide reviews

  • 06/15/2011
    J. Ferris
    My weekend trip to San Diego was capped off with an excellent ride to the airport with Chariot Worldwide. My driver was 15 mins early and left me a voice mail explaining exactly where she was parked. The ride was smooth and effortless, I will definitely be recommending Chariot Worldwide in the future!
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Palomar Transportation Inc.

Palomar Transportation, Inc. has been providing the highest quality limousine service to San Diego, Orange County and LA for over twenty-five years. Family owned and operated since 1985, we pride ourselves on treating all clients like red carpet celebrities. Palomar Limo will see you to your destination on time, and in style. Our drivers are the most professional in the industry and understand their responsibility for your comfort is job one.

See Palomar Transportation Inc. reviews

  • 01/14/2011
    A. Berber
    What a great limo company. My husband and I really wanted to drive away to our honeymoon in a classic Rolls Royce but we were tired of hearing that the price would be $400+ just to transport two people. We decided to go with a classic limo instead and we are glad we did. Palomar Limo was very professional and arrived right on time. He was also very helpful with unloading our bags and helping us into our hotel room.

  • 01/14/2011
    L. J
    We Had A Great Time !!

  • 01/14/2011
    J. Graham
    Used Palomar Limousine for Wine Country Tour. Very nice Hummer limousine showed up and gave us the grand tour of the temecula wineries. We had not been before but our driver had all of the connections at each winery location. needless to say , we had a great time and would recommend Palomar Limousine to everyone!
no reviews yet

Torrey Pines Transportation Inc.

As San Diego's corporate ground transportation leader since 1989, Torrey Pines Transportation has developed and maintained a reputation for always providing the most reliable, service oriented chauffeur services in our market. From an individual business traveler needing transportation to and from the airport, a family ensuring their vacation starts and ends on a positive note, or a group of friends or coleagues going out for a night of fun, Torrey Pines Transportation has the vehicles you want and the service you demand. Ask around, Torrey Pines Transportation has grown exclusively by word of mouth, you're sure to find someone who has experienced San Diego's ground transportation leader first hand.

rated 4.5 of 5, 24 reviews

pacific limo service & tour

The mission of Pacific Limousine and Tour is to set a new standard for excellence in chauffeured transportation at the most competitive prices. At Pacific Limousine and Tour, "excellence" means consistently reliable performance, high quality luxury, and unsurpassed customer service. To this end, Pacific Limousine and Tour stands ready to serve your every limousine transportation need 24 hours a day, seven days a week. We provide door to door “private limo” service for your safety and convenience at the most competitive prices in the greater San Diego, Orange County and Temecula area. Pacific Limousine and Tour chauffeurs are all professionally trained, uniformed, and the most courteous, safe, and knowledgeable in the industry.

See pacific limo service & tour reviews

  • 07/03/2014
    j. H
    Tim was fabulous… thank you to him and you for making our day so special!! Truly a customer service oriented company!! Your rocked it!

  • 05/16/2014
    G. Penaloza

  • 04/12/2014
    R. Dubbs

  • 04/04/2014
    p. holmes
    limo driver had no idea what she was doing I had send email with the addresses they had to go to she didn't have this info so the riders had to direct her all the way. NOT WHAT I PAID FOR

  • 12/12/2013
    D. Zrelak
    The driver was over an hour late but only because limos.com failed to give them the address of my home.

  • 10/09/2013
    L. Kaechele
    We just wanted to tell you what a great experience we had on Saturday! Our driver, Casey, was excellent!!!! He actually called on the way to see if we needed him to pick anything up for our trip (which we didn’t but we were impressed that he asked)…he was on time and courteous and pleasant and flexible and just made our day a total delight! He could not have done a better job for us. Our whole experience with your firm was wonderful-from the ease of making a reservation, through the follow up, the cleanliness and maintenance of the vehicle and again, the excellence of the driver. We will definitely make you our first call next time we need a limo service! Thanks!

  • 04/02/2013
    D. Barker
    Hello Ronnie, My husband and I would like to thank Pacific Limousine for the wonderful service provided for our daughter's bachelorette party. Her wedding was in Escondido despite the fact that we haven't lived in the San Diego area for many years. We felt out of touch with the night-life hot spots as well as our concern for safety for the bridal party. Pacific Limos was the perfect answer to all our concerns and wants for a memorable evening. Joe was their driver and it's hard for me to describe how ideal he was to the assignment. Joe was elegant in his appearance, the car was beautiful and classic, Joe explained to the girls he was there to insure their enjoyment and safety, and he did. Joe coordinated locations with the Maid-of-Honor for a top night-life tour and saw to their starlet arrival, parked mid-street, Joe at the door letting the girls out at the perfect entrance and seeing them into the building with understated panache. We could not have been more pleased. Sincerely, Randy and Denise Barker The date of our event was Thursday, March 14, 2013

  • 12/17/2012
    C. Grundy
    The driver was very professional, and picked us up right on time. We had booked the stretch limo for 12 people but had 2 people cancel so they "upgraded" us to the Bentley Limo for 10 people at the same price. I would hate to see what the original limo looked like if this was an "upgrade". The Bentley had obviously been in an accident and the rear bumper was broken and trunk would not close. The trunk wasn't even tied down so as we were driving down the freeway you could see it opening and closing through the back window and people were honking and getting the drivers attention to tell him. The interior was clean, though very worn, and some windows were missing the rubber around them. The driver kept checking one of the rear tires, and seemed concerned about it, which did not exactly make us relaxed about riding in it and it didn't help that there was a knocking noise coming from under the car as we drove. The control panel was missing the knob to control the air conditioning, so it took us a while to figure out how to turn the air on. We did have a good time wine tasting and were happy not to have to drive, but we expected the limo to be much better quality than what we got. This limo needs lots of repairs, so if you are told you are being upgraded to the Bentley, beware it is a tattered ride and not an upgrade at all.

  • 11/20/2012
    S. G.
    Hello Pacific Limos, Just wanted to say Thank You very much for the wonderful service that you provided to us on saturday! Our Limo driver "Don" was very accommodating! He was always on-time and very pleasant! It was so nice to know we were safe getting to our next destination as we tasted a lot of beer! Ha Ha! If we ever have the opportunity to refer you to someone we certainly will.

  • 11/01/2012
    J. B.
    John, I wanted to put in writing how impressed we were with Allen your driver. My son turned 18 on the 10th of October. In the 9th hour we (my wife) though it would be a good idea to hire a limo for the evening. We have hired limos for years and have had many drivers over that time. What really makes the experience stand out is the driver. With that said I wanted to be sure and let you know what our experience was with your driver Allen. Allen was very professional but in addition to that I wanted to express a very important point here. Both my wife and I could not recall ever having a driver as nice of a person as Allen. I can not express what a pleasure it was to have him as our driver that evening. He is defiantly an asset to your company and as far as we are concerned he is the face of Pacific Limo. The next time we rent a limo it with be with Allen and Pacific limo. Please let Allen how much we enjoyed the evening and what a pleasure it was to have him be a part of that special evening.

  • 09/25/2012
    K. Fulmer
    The Limo never showed up! I booked a limo for my anniversary 12 days in advance with Pacific Limo and received confirmation emails. On the day of my night out in Temecula Wine Country with my wife, I was told they did not have record of my reservation. After going back and forth by phone with them, I was told a limo would be there at 4 o'clock as planned to pick us up. The limo never arrived. An hour after our pick-up time Pacific Limo still could not even locate or contact the driver to let us know if he was coming or not. We ended up having to drive ourselves (So obviously, Wine country just insn't the same when you have to drive and cant drink) and we were late for our spa appointment, which then made us late for our dinner reservation and threw our whole schedule off for the night. John at Pacific Limo said he would call me and make it right, however he never called. When I called and contacted him, he said he needed to call me back and once again still never called me back. It has been 4 days and still have not been able to contact them, and they have made no attempt to correct this situation. I have used many Limo/Car services in the past and have never had a driver not show up, that is until I tried to use Pacific Limo and the Limo never arrived. I would have been better offf hiring a Taxi. Extremely disappointed and unsatisified. Worst service I have ever received in any of my luxury services. They clearly don't value the customer. Their offered price was low, but now I see why. You get what you pay for. Doesn't matter how cheap the price is if the car doesn't show.

  • 04/23/2012
    J. Ferris
    I just wanted to tell you how much I appreciate your time and honesty that you gave me last week! We really enjoyed the Hummer limo on Fri, April 13th to/from the Cricket Wireless Amphitheater. Matt was wonderful and provide us a safe drive, especially with all of the rain! Thank you too for the decorations and champagne ... my daughter was so surprised!!! Thank you so much for helping to make it a very special birthday for her! Matt gave me some of your business cards, as we hope to use you again in the future.

  • 03/12/2012
    M. Kelly
    Could not have been any better. I took 14 clients and colleagues out to dinner using Pacific Limo. They were prompt, polite, responsive, and upgraded me to a better vehicle than I hired (a Hummer H2 vs a Ford Excursion). Plus, they provided two bottles of champagne for my group. Sound system, TVs, etc, all worked great. I highly recommend them!

  • 03/07/2012
    D. Allen
    The Service was Top Rate!! Everything discussed in the reservation procedures was carried out to the letter. The Driver (Kristina) was absolutely professional, punctual, and full of personality! I would hire this company, and the driver again in a Heart Beat! The prices were very compatible to other companies, and the Limo was clean and in good working order.

  • 02/22/2012
    C. Taylor
    Awesome service at competitive rates!! I booked the stretch SUV limo for a bachelorette party and it was perfect. The bride was so excited when she saw it parked out front and loved every second of the ride!! Driver was very friendly and professional and arrived early to accommodate our tight schedule. Champagne, water, and hot pink napkins were all setup as requested...thanks so much Ronnie for making it a night to remember!

  • 02/18/2012
    M. Cooley
    Lafayette, CO 2/15/2012 Hi i was refferred to this company since they have best rate and service for our buck, also two friends in San Diego have used them on all there family occassions, there are many others but we heard they have been in business owned locally for over 28 years. and care about us as customers.We have used many similar in Denver and companies only provide high grade vehicle not concerned about customers. or experience. We went on wine our and was fantastic with driver going out of way to provide extra drinks, always by door to pick us up. after * winereries.They confirmed early, showed up early and discussed itinerary with us. My friends have used this company for nights on towns and have always had excellent service and company confirms to make sure no misunderstandings ,up front. They resolve things quickly since we had to upgrade our vehicle to accommodate more persons for our tour ,They resolved and took care of us quickly and went out of there way to help us. Cant wait to bring grandkids next time to go to attractions and will use this company again when in town and recommend to others too.

  • 02/05/2012
    P. Hillyard
    The Limo driver showed up right on time with a smile and a great professional looking suit, Very polite , They had Champagne on ice in the limo and a really great price at that.... We all had such a great time..We will be telling everybody about Pacific Limo and Tour ... Really Great Service.. Thank you Pamela H

  • 02/04/2012
    L. Hart
    These Guys are awesome , they were by far.... The best price over all .. We were recommended by my wifes coworkers who use Limos all the time ... when we called to get quotes they were very personal and worked with us even on our deposit.. she said as long as I had a card on file she would book me and I can call and let her know when the deposit could be taken a few days later..... most companies wanted half the money up front right then and there.. They should up on time in a sweet 20 passenger limo we got for 100.00 an hour.. Great deal... The driver was great thanks John for putting up with all us drunks.. We will defiantly be calling again soon.... Lance Hart

  • 01/11/2012
    D. Dreischmeyer
    Thanks Ronnie for helping us get our day set up. You provided us with more than we asked for at less than we expected to pay. Its great to deal with a place that cares about, and gives services above cutrate prices. I'm looking forward to our day and thanks again for your help.

  • 10/08/2011
    K. Sandstrom
    Thank you we had such a great time in your Limo.. Most of my friend had not ever been in a limo before... so this was very exciting for us.. You guys really made it a perfect night.. the driver was on time ,dressed very nice and was quite funny .. We will diffidently be calling again. Thanks KS

  • 09/27/2011
    j. Young
    This is just a note of thanks to your rep Ronnie. We were searching for a limo for our wedding on line and got several responses from different limo services on line. Ronnie was the first of many calls from these companies. When she call we had so many things going on at once and things were pretty hectic. She explained the services and answered my questions but most of all she seemed to understand that she called at a really busy time. She told me if I thought of any other questions to just call back and thanked me. I didn't think much of this until I started recieving calls from other services. Most of the reps didn't have the answers to my questions, seemd really bored, or like they were still in high school and had no idea of the needs of their customers. This really made me appretiate the professionalism and good customer service given by Ronnie. THANK YOU, RONNIE! I hope our ride is as great as her customer service! James Young

  • 09/26/2011
    S. H
    We had the best time, We were treated very well and very professional right from the start.. When we made our reservation the Gals were very helpful and gave us the best rate.. The driver arrived early and with a smile on his face .. We couldn't of asked for better service.. Thank you guys. We will be calling you again.. S.Harman

  • 08/21/2011
    T. Cervantes
    We absolutely loved our time in the limo.. We had the best time.. we even ended up lifting up and carrying our Limo driver .. He was the Best.. we would recommend this company to every one...They had really great prices and the customer service was sooo good .. we loved our driver Darrell ... Thanks Darrell we will be calling and requesting you again.. Thank You TC

  • 08/15/2011
    L. Leavitt
    Iwas impressed not only with the Limousine . but also the great service from our driver.. This company was by far the best company we have ever used .. and we use the limousines alot... They were not only on time but early and had the atmosphere already set when we got into the limousine.. . Every time we got back in it had fresh glass ware and napkins... The driver also suggested a scenic coastal route on way to enjoy our ride even more.. This company I would recommend highly to anyone and everyone for their great service and great prices... Thank you again Pacific Limo and Tour LaRue
no reviews yet

Roundtrip Shuttle Services

Company description not available

rated 4.0 of 5, 7 reviews

KLTS LLC

KLTS Transportation is a leading limousine and car service company with a complete fleet of alternative fuel, Hybrid and compressed natural gas powered luxury sedans, limousines, SUVs and motor coaches. Founded in 2008, KLTS continues to employ new fuel efficient, eco-friendly automotive technologies as they become available. Our client roster includes Fortune 1000 companies and some of the largest film studios and entertainment industry leaders. For reliable chauffeur driven transportation, KLTS has you covered. We are able to assist you with your reservations 24x7

See KLTS LLC reviews

  • 05/28/2014
    E. King

  • 05/25/2014
    w. mcclain

  • 05/15/2014
    L. Peniche
    Never spoke to me. Chewed on his nails for the entire 2.5 hour drive. Was not confident on the freeway. Turned his head scanning the road the entire time. I was uneasy.

  • 06/08/2013
    M. Limas
    It is very unfortunate having to write up this review but I truly feel I have to voice my concerns to make other consumers aware. My wife and I, along with our two young children were very excited for our very first trip to New York. Waiting for our ride anxiously the driver arrived on time. He was well-dressed, very professional and cordial. As we introduced ourselves, we had asked a fairly simple question regarding delayed flights and extra fees since we had discovered an hour earlier our flight had been delayed. The gentleman excused himself to contact his dispatch to find out some information we had requested. When he returned, he stated that dispatch suggested we reschedule our pick up at a later time and that he had been sent to another location for another pick up leaving us with no ride to the airport. As the driver leaves, my wife receives a call from dispatch stating our service has been canceled and to reschedule at a later time for an "additional" fee. And this is where the conversation becomes "ugly..." Dispatch assumed we were canceling our service since our flight was delayed and sent the driver to another pick up. After a few minutes of heated conversation, I had finally canceled the whole service and took my losses...which I will be disputing upon returning from our trip. As for our review: - The Driver: Very professional and cordial (4 Stars) - The Vehicle: Full size SUV (looked very clean outside but not able to comment on the interior since we never got in although it looked comfortable) (3 Stars) - Vehicle Amenities: No review since we never stepped in - Customer Service (or lack thereof): Very unprofessional, unaccommodating, unhelpful and unreasonable. (0 Stars) *It's unfortunate to have given them such a bad review due to one person who is the very first point of contact to the customer and who represent the company name KLTS Transportation. Maybe it was just a bad day for him but bad first impression on us...the customer.

  • 07/09/2012
    L. P
    I Love this Company!!!! I have used them 3 times now and it is the best service and coolest trucks. I used them this past weekend for a night on the town with my out of town guests and I was so proud of the service. I had bragged about them to my guests and KLTS didn't let me down. Please support Eco-friendly companies whenever you can. Please support KLTS when you need a ride for a night on the town or an airport trip. TWO THUMBS UP!!!!

  • 07/09/2012
    D. F
    Being from New York City, King of Black Car Services I had no idea finding a consistently reliable chauffeur service in LA would prove to be such a challenge. This company's drivers are polished, the cars are pristine and the service is impeccable. KLTS won over this New Yorker.

  • 07/09/2012
    M. A
    KLTS is a very reliable car service. From using them for personal to professional purposes, I have never been disappointed in the way that I am treated. They are punctual, and treat their customers very well. One of our drivers, Kent, is probably the friendliest guys ever! By using KTLS, not only will you be satisfied with their service, but will be using a carbon-neutral business, helping the environment.
rated 4.8 of 5, 19 reviews

Lady Limo Inc.

18 passenger pearl white H2 Hummer with Luis Vuitton interior, DVD player w/ 7 TV screens, stereo w/cd/ipod connnection; 2 bars; wooden floor. Perfect for weddings; bachelor/bachelorette parties; nite-on-the-town; wine tours, etc.

See Lady Limo Inc. reviews

  • 12/30/2013
    C. Snyder
    We had Alan as our driver for a wine tasting trip out to Temecula. He is a great driver and flexible. Nice limo and champagne. Had a great time and highly recommend. Chris S.

  • 12/10/2013
    B. Miller
    I just want to thank you for the wonderful day we had on Sunday (12/08/13). The limo service was outstanding, our driver, Allen, was one of the most polite and gracious gentlemen I have had the pleasure of meeting. We were treated like royalty . The professional manner in which you handled our arrangement's and follow up is an example in perfect customer service. I would recommend your service Lady limo to any one wishing to have a truly great experience. Looking forward to seeing Lady Limo on our next outing Warm regards B Miller

  • 11/12/2013
    S. Bitting
    I rented a limo for my daughter's sweet sixteen. It was a last minute decision, I called Karen at Lady Limo, the day before her party. She gave me the H2 at an EXTREMELY good price! She was so patient with my last minute plans. Our driver, Allen was OUTSTANDING!! He called me that evening to go over my intinerary and arrived 15 minutes early, just so he and I could go over everything to make sure I didn't want to make any changes. One of the places that my daughter wanted to go to was closed, but Allen called them and they stayed open just for her. That was going above and beyond his job! He even called a local bowling alley and had them announce her name and party as she came walking in. That was such an awesome surprise for her and again, something he didn't have to do but he wanted to make my daughter's day as special as it could be! I have already told so many people how awesome both Allen and Karen were to work with. I will DEFINATELY be using Lady Limo again and will be requesting Allen!! Thank you, thank you, thank you, for making my daughter's sweet sixteen so special!! Sharon B

  • 11/12/2013
    J. Routh
    I used Lady Limo for my daughters 16th birthday. It was everything Karen had promised. On time driver, very courteous, very flexible. These girls were "LOUD" and he just kept driving and accommodating us. It was less expensive than other companies. Highly recommend. Had the Hummer. Very roomy. Julia R

  • 11/01/2013
    K. Rhodes
    I used Lady Limo on Saturday, October 26th, 2013 for my teenage daughter's 17 birthday. I wasn't sure I wanted a limo until Saturday morning and Karen (the owner) was quickly able to accommodate me and gave me a good price. The limo arrived ahead of time by about ten minutes and I was able to chat for a while with the driver who was very professional - very important to me since my daughter was going to be driven around by him. The limo was lovely and clean. The kids had a great time and everything went well. I would recommend this company. K.Rhodes

  • 11/01/2013
    K. Bascos
    Got a good deal using them for my wedding in Temecula; ordered the H2 Hummer which could fit up to 18 people; inside was roomy, can connect your phone to the system, had ice/cups along with a champagne bottle; the driver was on-time and listened to our every command. I highly recommend. Thanks!

  • 10/28/2013
    S. Robertson
    My daughter's birthday party was great! The limo was awesome and the driver was wonderful! Thank you so much. Shelly

  • 08/21/2013
    A. Oppeltz
    I hired Lady Limo for a birthday party with a total of 19 people. I had a lot riding on this party and was nervous but Lady Limo came through with shinning colors. Alan, our driver, was very professional and accommodated all our special requests. He was a few minutes early, he drove carefully, and went out of the way for us. Karen, in the office, was fantastic. She decorated the limo for the special occasion and even asked for the birthday girls' special colors. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, and I hope I have the opportunity to use them again soon. Their Hummer limo was beautiful and very clean

  • 07/29/2013
    E. Masters, Pennsylvania
    We rented the Hummer limo for my daughter's July wedding. The driver was a few minutes late, but they notified us and that was fine. Karen was great and Mr. Alan was excellent! He helped make our day so fun. the limo was decorated so nicely and the champagne was on ice for us. We had all flown in from the east coast and were so glad all worked out so well sight unseen. We were so pleased and would definitely recommend.

  • 07/26/2013
    C. Tran
    We had Alan as our driver on three occasions: our wedding, our moms' birthday, and my husband's birthday. He never let us down! Alan was extremely professional and showed up a few minutes early each time, which was a HUGE relief on our wedding day. He even took photos of me getting out of the limo with my dad, and of my dad walking me towards the aisle before we were in view of the guests and photographer, which I thought was so sweet of him to do. He knew where he was going each time, even when we had last minute changes to our plans. All our guests loved the limo and were especially impressed with the lighting, sound system, and TV's. My father-in-law was so impressed with Alan that he took several group photos with Alan in them! Karen, the owner, is super sweet and very easy to work with. She kept in touch with me in the weeks leading up to our events to go over schedules and times to make sure everything went smoothly. Their prices are very competitive and they gave us a military discount, which helped out a lot! Thanks again Karen and Alan, for making all of our events so memorable!

  • 07/03/2013
    m. gaar
    On my wedding day, I received a call from Karen telling me my escalade limo was broken and that she would be sending a hummer instead. When we were running a little late on time, we asked the driver to wait in the shade for a bit. Karen immediately called me and rudely accused us of telling the driver the wrong time. I am pretty sure I am not the only bride who ran a half hour behind and we were paying for it so who cares. She assured me that this hummer was actually nicer than the escalade. The hummer was terrible. The limo was dirty, stained and the air conditioner barely worked. Parts of the limo were literally falling off. The driver was rude and kept asking for the remainder of the payment before we even got in the limo. I would absolutely never recommend this company. Brides beware!!

  • 06/11/2013
    T. Crick
    Everything was perfect. It is clear that you care deeply and understand that you participate in once in a lifetime events. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone at anytime

  • 06/04/2013
    M. Powers
    Dear Karen, We had the best time. Our driver, Mr. Alan was so great. He was very courteous and helpful. That being said it was comfy and we truly had an amazing time. Alan was great! Thanks again.

  • 06/04/2013
    C. Wheeler
    Thank you so much for being more than accommodating. Our limo suited our party perfectly and the driver was more than willing to meet our needs! Can't wait for our next event with you guys!

  • 04/22/2013
    J. Lechuga
    Thank you! Great experience, fantastic driver and excelent service :) Jess

  • 02/13/2013
    S. Stoneking
    HI Karen: We had a great time! My son (he's 10) said he wants to do it every two months once he saves enough money from his allowance to pay his part! Rod was awesome. He was prompt and very nice and accomodating. All in all our experience was great. Thanks! Sharon

  • 02/06/2013
    K. Floyd
    Hi Karen, we had a great night out, everybody had a lot of fun. Charles , the chauffeur was very polite and accomadating. We would definately contact you for future events. Thanks Ken

  • 02/03/2013
    C. Thomas
    Everything was just wonderful. We loved the limo and the way you decorated it was amazing. My daughter was ao happy. The driver was great. He had very good customers service. Dinner was great. We didn't drive around after dinner it was late and the kids qas tired. However I am ever so happy that I found you and we will use you again no question about it. Do you only service the San Diego area? I could really use you in the upcoming months.

  • 02/03/2013
    A. Morris
    Driver was on time..we got what we booked a beautiful pearl white Hummer with Luis Vuitton interior. It was decorated really cool, as promised, and yes absolutley i would use you again! My son felt like a prince! Thank You so very much!!
rated 4.7 of 5, 10 reviews

limo1limo

Titanium Limousine was born in Los Angeles and has since expanded it's superior chauffeured services to gorgeous San Diego! No matter your destination choice or when you choose to leave, Titanium Limousine chauffeured Service is here and ready to serve you. We have an elite line of luxury vehicles that offer you options for your specific needs, as well as the finest staff to accompany you. There is no limit to how far we will travel to get you where you need to go, and we are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to serve your needs. Even if you want to travel from San Diego to Las Vegas or beyond, we will provide you with an exceptional experience throughout your journey. Titanium Limousine offers services for: -Weddings, -Anniversaries, -Quinceanera's, -Birthday Events, -Proms, -Graduations & Concerts, -Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, -All Sporting Events, -Bachelor and Bachelorette Parties, -Airport Service, -Corporate Charters, -As well as Ports of Call

See limo1limo reviews

  • 06/02/2014
    k. smith
    It was akin to taking a ride to the airport in a shuttle van. We were impressed with the driver, Feysal. The SUV was NOT at all what we ordered--but in retrospect, it was probably more comfortable. But, I will stress that it was no way in any shape or form like a limo.

  • 04/09/2014
    g. shoshani
    Our experience was great mike out driver was awesome and we had a good time!

  • 03/19/2014
    J. Haynie
    Alex was very prompt and courteous. The Escalade was very comfortable. We will definitely use your services again. Thank you!

  • 01/20/2014
    L. Zupan
    the driver was on time and brought us safely to the border at tecate.

  • 12/31/2013
    P. Mitchell

  • 12/16/2013
    C. ODonnell
    Driver was extremely professional and was waiting for me (a big plus). Only slight issue was that the car wasn't as nicely appointed as some of the other options I've tried. Excellent value.

  • 12/05/2013
    D. Stein
    Excellent service, our driver Ivan G was waiting in the terminal upon our arrival and had already checked our baggage claim information which we ourselves didn't get yet as the monitors in the airport were out of service. We booked an Escalade ESV and that's what we got. Late model, clean and in excellent condition stocked with waters. Will use again next time!

  • 12/05/2013
    W. Nagy
    Best limousine ever,recommended

  • 12/04/2013
    E. Cohen

  • 06/13/2013
    J. J
    OUTSTANDING COMPANY WITH FANTASTIC PEOPLE!!!! My son and his friend were in charge of securing a Limo for 14 of his friends attending Prom 2013. About a week before the event he found out that since they didn't follow up to the Limo fell through, so we immediately started making calls. EVERYBODY I called said NO they couldn't do it (or Yes we can do it, but it'll cost you double) essentially because I'd waited too late and that this particular Saturday was a big Prom night in LA. However, when we called Ali he immediately said YES! I can do it, and if I can't, don't worry I've got friends all over and I can find one for you! Not only did Ali come through in a pinch on one of the busiest nights ever for Prom 2013, May 18th, but when the 20 passenger Hummer showed up it was SWEEEET!!! Totally blew the kids (and parents) completely away!! My son stated that throughout the entire night the Driver remained completely cool and totally professional!! I can't say enough good things about this company!! From the very beginning they really cared and were completely concerned that our kids had a exciting, safe and memorable experience. If you want OUTSTANDING LIMOUSINE SERVICE WITH TOP OF THE LINE PEOPLE at a cost that won't break the bank call Ali immediately!!! If he can't do it, he will get it done for you!! LOVE IT!!!
no reviews yet

armani limousene sxervice

Company description not available

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.