San Diego Limousine Service Reviews

San Diego Limousine Service Reviews

Torrey Pines Transportation Inc.
no reviews yet

As San Diego's corporate ground transportation leader since 1989, Torrey Pines Transportation has developed and maintained a reputation for always providing the most reliable, service oriented chauffeur services in our market. From an individual business traveler needing transportation to and from the airport, a family ensuring their vacation starts and ends on a positive note, or a group of friends or coleagues going out for a night of fun, Torrey Pines Transportation has the vehicles you want and the service you demand. Ask around, Torrey Pines Transportation has grown exclusively by word of mouth, you're sure to find someone who has experienced San Diego's ground transportation leader first hand.

limo1limo
rated 4.9 of 5, 28 reviews

Titanium Limousine was born in Los Angeles and has since expanded it's superior chauffeured services to gorgeous San Diego! No matter your destination choice or when you choose to leave, Titanium Limousine chauffeured Service is here and ready to serve you. We have an elite line of luxury vehicles that offer you options for your specific needs, as well as the finest staff to accompany you. There is no limit to how far we will travel to get you where you need to go, and we are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to serve your needs. Even if you want to travel from San Diego to Las Vegas or beyond, we will provide you with an exceptional experience throughout your journey. Titanium Limousine offers services for: -Weddings, -Anniversaries, -Quinceanera's, -Birthday Events, -Proms, -Graduations & Concerts, -Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, -All Sporting Events, -Bachelor and Bachelorette Parties, -Airport Service, -Corporate Charters, -As well as Ports of Call

See limo1limo reviews

  • 04/26/2015
    C. ODonnell
    Vehicle smelled of smoke. Was a bit dirty.

  • 02/26/2015
    v. handley

  • 02/26/2015
    v. handley

  • 02/25/2015
    S. McKee
    Clean and comfortable car. My driver was courteous, considerate and generous. I was very impressed and pleased. If I could have someone like him every time I needed a driver, I would always use Limos.com.

  • 02/25/2015
    S. McKee
    Clean and comfortable car. My driver was courteous, considerate and generous. I was very impressed and pleased. If I could have someone like him every time I needed a driver, I would always use Limos.com.

  • 10/23/2014
    A. Flor
    Ali with Limo1Limo was fantastic. We went to Temecula for wine tasting for a bachelorette party. He picked us up in Carlsbad and showed us around a few Temecula wineries. He was professional, on time, helpful and personable. His limo was clean, and well maintained. We had great day! Thanks for getting us home safely and showing us a good time!

  • 10/23/2014
    J. Daniels
    Great service! I received a quick response when I sent an inquiry. Ali was on time to pick us up all the way in Oceanside, even at 4 am! He was polite, professional and dressed very sharp. We took the luxury Escalade, a Cadillac. It was a beautiful ride, clean and well maintained. I could tell that safety was a high priority for this company and as a nurse, it is for me too. Definitely will use Limo1Limo again for a comfortable, stress free ride.

  • 10/18/2014
    M. Spyvee
    The service was great and so easy to work with. We had a slight time adjustment for our pickup and one call to Limo1limo and it was taken care of. The gentlemen picking us up were very professional and very polite. I strongly recommend using them if you need a driving service to an event!!!

  • 10/13/2014
    A. Vondre
    We have been using this limo service when we arrive and leave San Diego at least once a year since 2007. We had got tired of being long hauled by the taxi drivers at the airport. Limo1limo have never yet let us down. The service this time was as impeccable as ever. We do "push the boat out" having an Escalade to meet us at the airport when we arrive and to take us back to SAN on departure. Yes it is fairly expensive at about $80 for the round trip plus $20 tip each way, but saves a lot of hassle and makes for a luxurious start to the holiday and a trouble free departure.

  • 10/13/2014
    A. Vondre
    We have been using this limo service when we arrive and leave San Diego at least once a year since 2007. We had got tired of being long hauled by the taxi drivers at the airport. Limo1limo have never yet let us down. The service this time was as impeccable as ever. We do "push the boat out" having an Escalade to meet us at the airport when we arrive and to take us back to SAN on departure. Yes it is fairly expensive at about $80 for the round trip plus $20 tip each way, but saves a lot of hassle and makes for a luxurious start to the holiday and a trouble free departure.

  • 10/13/2014
    F. Colando
    First time using their service and there is nothing bad to say . Our driver, Ali was waiting for us at baggage took us right to our limo. We had only booked a town car,so nice surprise! We told Ali we were there for our 15yr wedding anniversary and he was so sweet, he gave me a rose and a bottle of champaign for our room ( we drank one in the limo too). He explained how to work the stereo and took us to the liquor store so we could stock up for our week. We have used car services before but this is the first time a driver has came into the store with us to carry our case of beer and alcohol, and when I couldn't find something he went to the clerk to see if they carried the item. He then took us down the strip so we could see everything and enjoy our champaign . At the hotel he helped the bellhop wished us a happy anniversary and good trip. He was a professional and personal driver. Leaving San diego was not as fun, but our car was right on time to get us back to the airport. I will use this service again and recommend to friends.

  • 10/13/2014
    J. Adona
    We had Presidential services reserved for our daughters wedding in La jolla. We had several glitches that we had to deal with but this service we did not. Our driver was waiting for us even after our flight was three hours late. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who expects the best.

  • 10/13/2014
    M. Gonzalas
    Wonderful! Drivers were friendly and arrived exactly when they were listed to. I really liked the emailed confirmations that came the nights before, which was helpful because I booked the reservations a few months early and it was one less thing I had to confirm on my own. Also the dispatch emails were a nice convenience to know when we should expect the driver.

  • 10/13/2014
    E. Covert
    Efficient, professional, kind, clean, & accommodating. I highly recommend them. I initially called Limo1limo after business hours and the owner cheerfully answered and gave me contact information for the office manager, Alex, who would be able to book us in the morning. Alex responded early the next morning and we were confirmed and booked, no questions asked. Our day-of driver was professional and kind; he called me to tell me where he parked, met with me outside the Location, & did not pressure us to "hurry up" as I wrangled our group of 6 onto the Escalade. At the pick-up site, he took the time to call me & even find some of our group to be sure everyone was accounted for before departing. I heard numerous positive comments from all the guests about the driver & clean SUV. Limo1limo went above and beyond and we will certainly use them again in the future.

  • 10/13/2014
    G. Nunez
    Thank you, Ali. You always do a superb job and it's always a great ride with you! Keep up the good work!

  • 10/13/2014
    M. Ortiz
    Limo1Limo They were great!! They're so easy to work with and very accommodating. Overall, their Suvs are very nice, their prices are more affordable than other companies, and their customer service is amazing

  • 10/12/2014
    L. Curtis
    Very prompt professional service

  • 04/09/2014
    g. shoshani
    Our experience was great mike out driver was awesome and we had a good time!

  • 03/19/2014
    J. Haynie
    Alex was very prompt and courteous. The Escalade was very comfortable. We will definitely use your services again. Thank you!

  • 01/20/2014
    L. Zupan
    the driver was on time and brought us safely to the border at tecate.

  • 12/31/2013
    P. Mitchell

  • 12/16/2013
    C. ODonnell
    Driver was extremely professional and was waiting for me (a big plus). Only slight issue was that the car wasn't as nicely appointed as some of the other options I've tried. Excellent value.

  • 12/05/2013
    D. Stein
    Excellent service, our driver Ivan G was waiting in the terminal upon our arrival and had already checked our baggage claim information which we ourselves didn't get yet as the monitors in the airport were out of service. We booked an Escalade ESV and that's what we got. Late model, clean and in excellent condition stocked with waters. Will use again next time!

  • 12/05/2013
    W. Nagy
    Best limousine ever,recommended

  • 12/04/2013
    E. Cohen

  • 10/24/2013
    K. Krasanski
    Loved how quick they were and very thoughtful! They gave me water and a newspaper, which was perfect because I forgot my book for my flight. And the price to the airport, who can beat it! I was in a escalade-sweet ride and great company!

  • 10/24/2013
    K. Krasanski
    Loved how quick they were and very thoughtful! They gave me water and a newspaper, which was perfect because I forgot my book for my flight. And the price to the airport, who can beat it! I was in a escalade-sweet ride and great company!

  • 06/13/2013
    J. J
    OUTSTANDING COMPANY WITH FANTASTIC PEOPLE!!!! My son and his friend were in charge of securing a Limo for 14 of his friends attending Prom 2013. About a week before the event he found out that since they didn't follow up to the Limo fell through, so we immediately started making calls. EVERYBODY I called said NO they couldn't do it (or Yes we can do it, but it'll cost you double) essentially because I'd waited too late and that this particular Saturday was a big Prom night in LA. However, when we called Ali he immediately said YES! I can do it, and if I can't, don't worry I've got friends all over and I can find one for you! Not only did Ali come through in a pinch on one of the busiest nights ever for Prom 2013, May 18th, but when the 20 passenger Hummer showed up it was SWEEEET!!! Totally blew the kids (and parents) completely away!! My son stated that throughout the entire night the Driver remained completely cool and totally professional!! I can't say enough good things about this company!! From the very beginning they really cared and were completely concerned that our kids had a exciting, safe and memorable experience. If you want OUTSTANDING LIMOUSINE SERVICE WITH TOP OF THE LINE PEOPLE at a cost that won't break the bank call Ali immediately!!! If he can't do it, he will get it done for you!! LOVE IT!!!

Armani Limousine Service
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Company description not available

See Armani Limousine Service reviews

  • 02/24/2015
    J. Cherrie
    Armani Limo was not easy to find online. I received a quote from Ivan via limos.com. This is a new business and it is owner operated. Ivan is very professional. He's well dressed and quick to help. He showed up early. His Ford Expedition is large with plenty of storage and soft leather seats. It's practically brand-new in mint condition. We used Ivan for to do a 7 hour tour of select wineries in Escondido (off of Highland Valley Road) and Ramona. We had brought along a lot of stuff to picnic at one of the wineries - Ivan was very helpful. His rates are very good - they are not the very cheapest but they do include tip and tax (though he was so good I did tip him anyway). It's worth noting that every rate I was quoted that was cheaper had poor or mediocre reviews on yelp. Also, I have rented limos where the car was quite worn - this was not the case. Ivan has a great vehicle and provides great service for the price. The only minor "complaint" I have is that it's difficult to find information regarding Armani Limo online. You can find him via limos.com. We actually had such a good time exploring San Diego's exciting burgeoning boutique winery scene - we stayed an hour over time (at a very reasonable rate). Even our guest and amateur winemaker from Napa was impressed - with both the wines and limo service!

619 Services LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

A Breeze Transportation, LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Company description not available

See A Breeze Transportation, LLC reviews

  • 05/02/2015
    E. McCallen

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.