San Diego Limousine Service Reviews

rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

San Diego Luxury Transportation

Company description not available

See San Diego Luxury Transportation reviews

  • 07/07/2014
    A. Cole
    I booked a limo last minute last weekend for my grandparents anniversary and was very pleased. The driver was very friendly with us and made us laugh. He was on time and very helpful as to where to take us for pretty views. Thank you guys, I will definitely use you again!
rated 5.0 of 5, 7 reviews

Extreme Limousine

Extreme Limousine offers an amazing fleet of vehicles for any occasion. Our fleet includes newer clean limousines: A Limo Bus, sedans, H2 Limos, Excursion Limos and many super stretch limos that will exceed your expectations. We strive to get you where you want to go safely, promptly and in an enjoyable manner. Thank you!

See Extreme Limousine reviews

  • 11/05/2011
    C. Mathews
    Extreme is a limo company that I and many of my friends and colleagues use regularly. One cannot speak too highly of the continuing quality of the service and the reasonable, although not cheapest, pricing. One pays for what one gets and with Extreme one gets clean, reasonably new vehicles with friendly, accomodating and competent drivers that are invariably on time (and often early). The staff are always helpful and responsive. Of all the many limo companies I have used over the years, Extreme stands very high.

  • 08/10/2009
    E. Artukovic
    A PERFECT LIMO EXPERIENCE! I wanted a limo or stretch SUV for a brewery tour I was planning in North County. Most of the other companies I contacted seemed a little shady or unreliable, but Jeff at Extreme Limousine was great from the start. Their rates are great, but most importantly, the hourly rate is all inclusive, so you don't get a big surprise on your credit card bill. Our driver was awesome and fun. But the best part was we got a free upgrade to a limo bus. The limo bus was big enough to stand (and more importantly, dance) in, and it made the whole day unforgettable. I will definitely use this company again for our next brewery tour (next fall, maybe?). Thanks Jeff!

  • 12/24/2007
    H. S.
    Thanks for a nice trip & experience for my family. Wil was prompt and courteous...and had a great "minute mystery" riddle for my nephews! :)

  • 12/30/2005
    C. Eckert
    Our experience was great! The driver was prompt and very courteous, the limo gorgeous, and the price was exactly as quoted - no additional charges. Our entire group, all limo rental veterans, was very impressed.

  • 02/26/2005
    C. Harmer
    I can't say enough about Jeff, Lori, and Keith. They made this night with my wife so special it was amazing. Keith was the ultimate professional, Jeff went out of his way with kindness and service and Lori was so nice to deal with. I would never use another service, there can't be any better. My wife and I thank you very much, with look forward to your excellent services again. the champagne and ballons were special and you made the evening very special for us. Thank You !!!

  • 09/29/2004
    J. Thompson
    Excellent service, we had a last minute request for a night out. Jeff went out of his way to make our night special. The driver was awsome and knew all the hotspots in Gaslamp.

  • 09/11/2004
    S. Board
    I would recommend your company any day! I did a lot of research when choosing our limosine servive. I found that Extreme Limosine's pricing beat it's competitors and the service was fantastic! You offer great package options and our entire experience was awesome. Thanks for making our Anniversary a memorable one!
rated 4.8 of 5, 4 reviews

Axxess Limousine

Company description not available

See Axxess Limousine reviews

  • 05/21/2009
    M. W
    We had a great night out, and I want to thank Axxess Limousine for the the GREAT service!

  • 05/20/2009
    D. GIBSON
    This was the first time renting a limo,and it was for my daughters prom. Rich was the person i talked to and he was great with helping me out with the limo. The driver was great and the 8 kids had fun. I would use this company again and the prices were great!!!! thanks Donna from temecula ca

  • 05/19/2009
    Y. Arguilla
    Excellent service....

  • 05/18/2009
    I. Sanchez
    Great Service and great driver!!
no reviews yet

Park Ave. West Chauffeur

We are a service-oriented, professional, friendly company. Our drivers are of the highest quality professional chauffeurs. We are fully licensed and insured and our cars are well maintained and clean. We serve all of the Coachella Valley: Palm Springs, Palm Desert, La Quinta, Indio as well as the surrounding high desert areas. We look forward to transporting you to seaports, airports, on business trips, day trips, etc. all over Southern California.

no reviews yet

California Experience LLC

Company description not available

rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

En Route Transportation

San Diego Airport and Los Angeles Transportation is our specialty. At En Route we provide limousine services to and from San Diego International Airport (SAN). Our executive-level limousine transportation covers all corporate limo services and needs. We specialize in executive class transportation, limousine tours and charters around the San Diego area and all the area cities.

See En Route Transportation reviews

  • 07/04/2011
    G. Valdez
    Had nice and very pleasant ride home. Will use again.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Chariot Worldwide

On time, professional attire, luxury vehicles and service.

See Chariot Worldwide reviews

  • 06/15/2011
    J. Ferris
    My weekend trip to San Diego was capped off with an excellent ride to the airport with Chariot Worldwide. My driver was 15 mins early and left me a voice mail explaining exactly where she was parked. The ride was smooth and effortless, I will definitely be recommending Chariot Worldwide in the future!
rated 5.0 of 5, 14 reviews

Midnight Express

Taking you where you need to be and….where you want to be! Since 1995, Midnight Express has been taking pride in delivering safe, prompt and dependable service that consistently exceeds customer expectations. With offices in Laguna Niguel and San Diego, we service all of Southern California with pride. We provide you complete ground transportation services whether you are planning to go from one specific location to another or need one of our sedans and professional drivers for dedicated use over an extended period of time. Midnight Express Limousine & Executive Transportation's fleet ranges from Lincoln Town Car luxury sedans, SUVs, stretch limousines, MBZ Sprinter Limo and Executive Van.

See Midnight Express reviews

  • 03/31/2014
    e. bell
    Just wanted to drop a line and say that the service was A+ and that Peter is a true professional. I mention this because, since moving from LA, finding a clean car and professional and courteous driver is not that easy. Peter represents your company very well and we will most certainly call you in the future.

  • 12/31/2013
    L. Lee
    Jerry M. was prompt and very professional. Vehicle was very clean. Pleasant ride!

  • 12/17/2013
    e. davidson
    I just wanted to say thank you for a perfect evening that Dorene assisted in Saturday night. She was on time and a very pleasant driver throughout the evening. The next best thing to her attentiveness was picking us up after dinner with flowers for my new fiance. I think that alone will make her my requested driver for the wedding so I know I am there on time.

  • 11/21/2013
    T. Slingsby
    My driver was Dorene and she was outstanding! On time, safe driver, courteous, and professional. The car was clean and comfortable. I would definitely use Midnight Express (and request Dorene) again. Thank you.

  • 10/25/2013
    P. C
    Our limo driver, Mr. Jim T., was courteous and helpful from LAX to Disneyland. We loved how he treated his guests. The limo was clean and well maintained. Big thanks to Jim !

  • 10/24/2013
    J. Kwon
    Mike E from Midnight Express was very professional, courteous, and most importantly punctual. I really liked the email and text message correspondence so that we know where and who the driver is. They even provided fresh refreshments!! Highly recommend this company!!!

  • 10/24/2013
    L. Van Popering
    More than getting all of the basics right, our driver even returned to the airport when a member of our group left his phone in the backseat after being dropped off. The driver was eager to help by returning to the airport after finding the phone. Exceptional service with a smile.

  • 07/01/2013
    W. Trant
    On time, nice guys, nice car. Couldn't be happier.

  • 06/24/2013
    E. Danley
    Driver was prompt and polite. Loaded the luggage quickly and efficiently and got us to the airport without issue. The car itself showed so signs of wear in the interior compartments, and had a few pieces of missing molding but was good overall.

  • 12/04/2012
    A. Rose
    Driverwas on-time, friendly, and courteous! Excellent ride and very patient despite numerous delays at the airport! Wholeheartedly recommended!

  • 12/07/2011
    J. C
    I would like to pass on my sincere thanks to the Midnight Express drivers and dispatch for helping me out in a HUGE way today!! My drive was on time, and my trip LAX was great - a great guy and smooth ride. But I screwed up and left my passport at home, which I didn't realize until check in. I called my driver, who had left already, but he quickly arranged with despatch to get another driver out to my house to get my passport and courier it to me. The second driver got my passport to me in record time, and I was able to make my flight. It was an important international flight, and I made it to check-in with 2 minutes to spare. I can't thank you enough for your outstanding commitment to customer service, your responsiveness and willingness to go above and beyond! You saved the day, and I am sincerely grateful.

  • 10/12/2011
    B. Rourke
    I wanted to thank you for our latest pick-up at san Diego airport. Our driver, Darius was amazing. His professionalism was exceptional. Thank you for offering qualified drivers!!!

  • 09/29/2011
    B. Rooke
    I wanted to thank you for our latest pick-up at san Diego airport. Our driver, Darius was amazing. His professionalism was exceptional. Thank you for offering qualified drivers!!!

  • 09/26/2011
    S. A
    I recently reserved one of your stretch limos on Saturday 9/24/11 for my sister's bachelorette party. We just wanted management to know how wonderful our experience was. We had a great time but more so we were very impressed with our driver Rick. He was very respectful, professional, a gentlemen and very sweet. He made us feel safe while we did our bar hopping to the bars downtown & by the beaches. Having a large party of girls it was nice to feel like someone was keeping an eye on us while we had our fun. He always made sure our ice was fresh & made sure we had what we needed. He was quick to open our doors & let us in the truck as we needed to get in & out of it for our belongings nonstop. Anytime we called him, he was there within minutes. We just wanted to thank you for giving us Rick as our driver. We will definetely be referring our friends & family to your service and will be requesting Rick for our next girls night out. We have rented limos before & our experience was not always that pleasant (we are by no means high maintenance either) so it was soooo nice that this one went so smoothly.
rated 5.0 of 5, 19 reviews

Expo Ride

Expo Ride is Southern California’s, best choice in affordable private car and van transportation services, with a genuine professionals touch.

See Expo Ride reviews

  • 01/29/2013
    j. holmes
    Truly excellent and professional service.

  • 07/14/2011
    D. Tanoue
    No problems, no sweat. Private van was on time, clean and included bottle water for the four of us. Driver was well dressed and professional.

  • 03/09/2011
    M. S
    Just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the service from out driver (unfortunately, I forgot his name). He was on time, dressed well, courteous, and a good driver! I will use your company’s services again, and will be happy to recommend you to friends who may need your services.

  • 03/09/2011
    R. D
    Great--stress-free service--will use again definitely.

  • 02/23/2011
    J. F
    The driver Larry was great and got me to the airport with plenty of time. Thanks again.

  • 02/23/2011
    C. K
    Thanks! I had an awesome Driver, very nice!!!

  • 02/17/2011
    A. V
    We were extremely pleased with Expo ride during our recent trip to the LA/Anaheim area. The drivers were professional and friendly and the fee was very good for a private vehicle compared to a shuttle bus offered by other companies in the area. Will we definitely use Expo ride again when in CA!

  • 01/19/2011
    A. V
    We were extremely pleased with Expo Ride during our recent trips to the LA/Anaheim area. The drivers were professional and friendly and the fee was very good for a private vehicle compared to a shuttle bus offered by other companies in the area. We will definitely use the service again when in CA!

  • 01/19/2011
    C. J
    Thanks! I had an awesome driver. Very nice!!!

  • 01/19/2011
    S. S
    Expo Ride is an amazing company, my little girl just got married this past month, I booked two stretch limousines for the bachelor and bachelorette parties, the kids said the limousines were impeccable, the drivers were really nice and professional, they toted the party members around from place to place and had smiles on their faces the entire time. We also booked a Rolls Royce Phantom with the company to whisk the kids away from the wedding in style. It was amazing, what a beautiful exit they made. I heard the guests chattering about how they wished they could be so lucky. My husband and I have an upcoming anniversary; I will be booking a limo with Expo Ride to take us to wine country for our romantic getaway :)

  • 01/19/2011
    H. C
    We were so pleased with the service and courtesy of the driver on Jan. 14th to the airport. He was more than on time witch pleased us very much.

  • 01/07/2011
    c. ansanelli
    We are very very happy with the service provided by our driver. He was early, very friendly, and helpful. We will use your service on our return from Vancouver on January 8.

  • 01/07/2011
    L. Baker
    I wanted to write and say thank you. Your driver Matt picked us up on Christmas Day 2010. Our flight was 1 hour late and we were anxious to get to our destination. He was pleasant, kind and courteous and got us to our family gathering safely. We had a wonderful experience with your company and will be sure to use your company again.

  • 01/07/2011
    k. freeman
    We were very pleased with the service and we'll definitely use your company again.

  • 12/29/2010
    M. Guarino
    Thank you. My wife and I are very pleased with your service. For both trips, our driver Atila, has been wonderful and we will be using you many times in the future.

  • 12/29/2010
    K. Cunningham
    Just a quick note to say how much I enjoyed my ride today with gordy. One of the most professional drivers I've had while being in CA. Was able to stay in contact with him via text during my round of golf and was able to enjoy a few extra holes and shower before he arrived. Gordy was pleasure and an asset to masters limo. Thanks again.

  • 12/13/2010
    C. Lathan
    I would like to THANK YOU for the very PROUD and PROFESSIONAL DRIVERS that you sent to the Long Beach Airport, on December 7th to pick up my wife and her parents. My In-Laws are well into their 80's and my father-in-law served in the Korean War and for many years has needed a lot of care in getting in and out of cars. And, a lot of patience as he moves around in his walker. My wife couldn't stop telling me how helpful, caring and professional your drivers were and how we will ALWAYS USE YOUR COMPANY for all of our travel needs!!! I will actually be booking our return trip to the Long Beach Airport in a few days! Thank you!!!

  • 12/13/2010
    B. W
    Everything went beautifully! Great value for the dollar with service that could not have been improved upon. Thanks very much

  • 12/13/2010
    S. Wilkinson
    Our driver Gordie was wonderful. My trip started out poorly thanks to the airline,however Gordie changed my entire trip. We will definitely give you a call next time and refer all our friends coming to LA.
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Palomar Transportation Inc.

Palomar Transportation, Inc. has been providing the highest quality limousine service to San Diego, Orange County and LA for over twenty-five years. Family owned and operated since 1985, we pride ourselves on treating all clients like red carpet celebrities. Palomar Limo will see you to your destination on time, and in style. Our drivers are the most professional in the industry and understand their responsibility for your comfort is job one.

See Palomar Transportation Inc. reviews

  • 01/14/2011
    A. Berber
    What a great limo company. My husband and I really wanted to drive away to our honeymoon in a classic Rolls Royce but we were tired of hearing that the price would be $400+ just to transport two people. We decided to go with a classic limo instead and we are glad we did. Palomar Limo was very professional and arrived right on time. He was also very helpful with unloading our bags and helping us into our hotel room.

  • 01/14/2011
    L. J
    We Had A Great Time !!

  • 01/14/2011
    J. Graham
    Used Palomar Limousine for Wine Country Tour. Very nice Hummer limousine showed up and gave us the grand tour of the temecula wineries. We had not been before but our driver had all of the connections at each winery location. needless to say , we had a great time and would recommend Palomar Limousine to everyone!
no reviews yet

Torrey Pines Transportation Inc.

As San Diego's corporate ground transportation leader since 1989, Torrey Pines Transportation has developed and maintained a reputation for always providing the most reliable, service oriented chauffeur services in our market. From an individual business traveler needing transportation to and from the airport, a family ensuring their vacation starts and ends on a positive note, or a group of friends or coleagues going out for a night of fun, Torrey Pines Transportation has the vehicles you want and the service you demand. Ask around, Torrey Pines Transportation has grown exclusively by word of mouth, you're sure to find someone who has experienced San Diego's ground transportation leader first hand.

rated 4.6 of 5, 21 reviews

pacific limo service & tour

The mission of Pacific Limousine and Tour is to set a new standard for excellence in chauffeured transportation at the most competitive prices. At Pacific Limousine and Tour, "excellence" means consistently reliable performance, high quality luxury, and unsurpassed customer service. To this end, Pacific Limousine and Tour stands ready to serve your every limousine transportation need 24 hours a day, seven days a week. We provide door to door “private limo” service for your safety and convenience at the most competitive prices in the greater San Diego, Orange County and Temecula area. Pacific Limousine and Tour chauffeurs are all professionally trained, uniformed, and the most courteous, safe, and knowledgeable in the industry.

See pacific limo service & tour reviews

  • 07/03/2014
    j. H
    Tim was fabulous… thank you to him and you for making our day so special!! Truly a customer service oriented company!! Your rocked it!

  • 12/12/2013
    D. Zrelak
    The driver was over an hour late but only because limos.com failed to give them the address of my home.

  • 10/09/2013
    L. Kaechele
    We just wanted to tell you what a great experience we had on Saturday! Our driver, Casey, was excellent!!!! He actually called on the way to see if we needed him to pick anything up for our trip (which we didn’t but we were impressed that he asked)…he was on time and courteous and pleasant and flexible and just made our day a total delight! He could not have done a better job for us. Our whole experience with your firm was wonderful-from the ease of making a reservation, through the follow up, the cleanliness and maintenance of the vehicle and again, the excellence of the driver. We will definitely make you our first call next time we need a limo service! Thanks!

  • 04/02/2013
    D. Barker
    Hello Ronnie, My husband and I would like to thank Pacific Limousine for the wonderful service provided for our daughter's bachelorette party. Her wedding was in Escondido despite the fact that we haven't lived in the San Diego area for many years. We felt out of touch with the night-life hot spots as well as our concern for safety for the bridal party. Pacific Limos was the perfect answer to all our concerns and wants for a memorable evening. Joe was their driver and it's hard for me to describe how ideal he was to the assignment. Joe was elegant in his appearance, the car was beautiful and classic, Joe explained to the girls he was there to insure their enjoyment and safety, and he did. Joe coordinated locations with the Maid-of-Honor for a top night-life tour and saw to their starlet arrival, parked mid-street, Joe at the door letting the girls out at the perfect entrance and seeing them into the building with understated panache. We could not have been more pleased. Sincerely, Randy and Denise Barker The date of our event was Thursday, March 14, 2013

  • 12/17/2012
    C. Grundy
    The driver was very professional, and picked us up right on time. We had booked the stretch limo for 12 people but had 2 people cancel so they "upgraded" us to the Bentley Limo for 10 people at the same price. I would hate to see what the original limo looked like if this was an "upgrade". The Bentley had obviously been in an accident and the rear bumper was broken and trunk would not close. The trunk wasn't even tied down so as we were driving down the freeway you could see it opening and closing through the back window and people were honking and getting the drivers attention to tell him. The interior was clean, though very worn, and some windows were missing the rubber around them. The driver kept checking one of the rear tires, and seemed concerned about it, which did not exactly make us relaxed about riding in it and it didn't help that there was a knocking noise coming from under the car as we drove. The control panel was missing the knob to control the air conditioning, so it took us a while to figure out how to turn the air on. We did have a good time wine tasting and were happy not to have to drive, but we expected the limo to be much better quality than what we got. This limo needs lots of repairs, so if you are told you are being upgraded to the Bentley, beware it is a tattered ride and not an upgrade at all.

  • 11/20/2012
    S. G.
    Hello Pacific Limos, Just wanted to say Thank You very much for the wonderful service that you provided to us on saturday! Our Limo driver "Don" was very accommodating! He was always on-time and very pleasant! It was so nice to know we were safe getting to our next destination as we tasted a lot of beer! Ha Ha! If we ever have the opportunity to refer you to someone we certainly will.

  • 11/01/2012
    J. B.
    John, I wanted to put in writing how impressed we were with Allen your driver. My son turned 18 on the 10th of October. In the 9th hour we (my wife) though it would be a good idea to hire a limo for the evening. We have hired limos for years and have had many drivers over that time. What really makes the experience stand out is the driver. With that said I wanted to be sure and let you know what our experience was with your driver Allen. Allen was very professional but in addition to that I wanted to express a very important point here. Both my wife and I could not recall ever having a driver as nice of a person as Allen. I can not express what a pleasure it was to have him as our driver that evening. He is defiantly an asset to your company and as far as we are concerned he is the face of Pacific Limo. The next time we rent a limo it with be with Allen and Pacific limo. Please let Allen how much we enjoyed the evening and what a pleasure it was to have him be a part of that special evening.

  • 09/25/2012
    K. Fulmer
    The Limo never showed up! I booked a limo for my anniversary 12 days in advance with Pacific Limo and received confirmation emails. On the day of my night out in Temecula Wine Country with my wife, I was told they did not have record of my reservation. After going back and forth by phone with them, I was told a limo would be there at 4 o'clock as planned to pick us up. The limo never arrived. An hour after our pick-up time Pacific Limo still could not even locate or contact the driver to let us know if he was coming or not. We ended up having to drive ourselves (So obviously, Wine country just insn't the same when you have to drive and cant drink) and we were late for our spa appointment, which then made us late for our dinner reservation and threw our whole schedule off for the night. John at Pacific Limo said he would call me and make it right, however he never called. When I called and contacted him, he said he needed to call me back and once again still never called me back. It has been 4 days and still have not been able to contact them, and they have made no attempt to correct this situation. I have used many Limo/Car services in the past and have never had a driver not show up, that is until I tried to use Pacific Limo and the Limo never arrived. I would have been better offf hiring a Taxi. Extremely disappointed and unsatisified. Worst service I have ever received in any of my luxury services. They clearly don't value the customer. Their offered price was low, but now I see why. You get what you pay for. Doesn't matter how cheap the price is if the car doesn't show.

  • 04/23/2012
    J. Ferris
    I just wanted to tell you how much I appreciate your time and honesty that you gave me last week! We really enjoyed the Hummer limo on Fri, April 13th to/from the Cricket Wireless Amphitheater. Matt was wonderful and provide us a safe drive, especially with all of the rain! Thank you too for the decorations and champagne ... my daughter was so surprised!!! Thank you so much for helping to make it a very special birthday for her! Matt gave me some of your business cards, as we hope to use you again in the future.

  • 03/12/2012
    M. Kelly
    Could not have been any better. I took 14 clients and colleagues out to dinner using Pacific Limo. They were prompt, polite, responsive, and upgraded me to a better vehicle than I hired (a Hummer H2 vs a Ford Excursion). Plus, they provided two bottles of champagne for my group. Sound system, TVs, etc, all worked great. I highly recommend them!

  • 03/07/2012
    D. Allen
    The Service was Top Rate!! Everything discussed in the reservation procedures was carried out to the letter. The Driver (Kristina) was absolutely professional, punctual, and full of personality! I would hire this company, and the driver again in a Heart Beat! The prices were very compatible to other companies, and the Limo was clean and in good working order.

  • 02/22/2012
    C. Taylor
    Awesome service at competitive rates!! I booked the stretch SUV limo for a bachelorette party and it was perfect. The bride was so excited when she saw it parked out front and loved every second of the ride!! Driver was very friendly and professional and arrived early to accommodate our tight schedule. Champagne, water, and hot pink napkins were all setup as requested...thanks so much Ronnie for making it a night to remember!

  • 02/18/2012
    M. Cooley
    Lafayette, CO 2/15/2012 Hi i was refferred to this company since they have best rate and service for our buck, also two friends in San Diego have used them on all there family occassions, there are many others but we heard they have been in business owned locally for over 28 years. and care about us as customers.We have used many similar in Denver and companies only provide high grade vehicle not concerned about customers. or experience. We went on wine our and was fantastic with driver going out of way to provide extra drinks, always by door to pick us up. after * winereries.They confirmed early, showed up early and discussed itinerary with us. My friends have used this company for nights on towns and have always had excellent service and company confirms to make sure no misunderstandings ,up front. They resolve things quickly since we had to upgrade our vehicle to accommodate more persons for our tour ,They resolved and took care of us quickly and went out of there way to help us. Cant wait to bring grandkids next time to go to attractions and will use this company again when in town and recommend to others too.

  • 02/05/2012
    P. Hillyard
    The Limo driver showed up right on time with a smile and a great professional looking suit, Very polite , They had Champagne on ice in the limo and a really great price at that.... We all had such a great time..We will be telling everybody about Pacific Limo and Tour ... Really Great Service.. Thank you Pamela H

  • 02/04/2012
    L. Hart
    These Guys are awesome , they were by far.... The best price over all .. We were recommended by my wifes coworkers who use Limos all the time ... when we called to get quotes they were very personal and worked with us even on our deposit.. she said as long as I had a card on file she would book me and I can call and let her know when the deposit could be taken a few days later..... most companies wanted half the money up front right then and there.. They should up on time in a sweet 20 passenger limo we got for 100.00 an hour.. Great deal... The driver was great thanks John for putting up with all us drunks.. We will defiantly be calling again soon.... Lance Hart

  • 01/11/2012
    D. Dreischmeyer
    Thanks Ronnie for helping us get our day set up. You provided us with more than we asked for at less than we expected to pay. Its great to deal with a place that cares about, and gives services above cutrate prices. I'm looking forward to our day and thanks again for your help.

  • 10/08/2011
    K. Sandstrom
    Thank you we had such a great time in your Limo.. Most of my friend had not ever been in a limo before... so this was very exciting for us.. You guys really made it a perfect night.. the driver was on time ,dressed very nice and was quite funny .. We will diffidently be calling again. Thanks KS

  • 09/27/2011
    j. Young
    This is just a note of thanks to your rep Ronnie. We were searching for a limo for our wedding on line and got several responses from different limo services on line. Ronnie was the first of many calls from these companies. When she call we had so many things going on at once and things were pretty hectic. She explained the services and answered my questions but most of all she seemed to understand that she called at a really busy time. She told me if I thought of any other questions to just call back and thanked me. I didn't think much of this until I started recieving calls from other services. Most of the reps didn't have the answers to my questions, seemd really bored, or like they were still in high school and had no idea of the needs of their customers. This really made me appretiate the professionalism and good customer service given by Ronnie. THANK YOU, RONNIE! I hope our ride is as great as her customer service! James Young

  • 09/26/2011
    S. H
    We had the best time, We were treated very well and very professional right from the start.. When we made our reservation the Gals were very helpful and gave us the best rate.. The driver arrived early and with a smile on his face .. We couldn't of asked for better service.. Thank you guys. We will be calling you again.. S.Harman

  • 08/21/2011
    T. Cervantes
    We absolutely loved our time in the limo.. We had the best time.. we even ended up lifting up and carrying our Limo driver .. He was the Best.. we would recommend this company to every one...They had really great prices and the customer service was sooo good .. we loved our driver Darrell ... Thanks Darrell we will be calling and requesting you again.. Thank You TC

  • 08/15/2011
    L. Leavitt
    Iwas impressed not only with the Limousine . but also the great service from our driver.. This company was by far the best company we have ever used .. and we use the limousines alot... They were not only on time but early and had the atmosphere already set when we got into the limousine.. . Every time we got back in it had fresh glass ware and napkins... The driver also suggested a scenic coastal route on way to enjoy our ride even more.. This company I would recommend highly to anyone and everyone for their great service and great prices... Thank you again Pacific Limo and Tour LaRue
no reviews yet

Roundtrip Shuttle Services

Company description not available

rated 4.0 of 5, 4 reviews

KLTS LLC

KLTS Transportation is a leading limousine and car service company with a complete fleet of alternative fuel, Hybrid and compressed natural gas powered luxury sedans, limousines, SUVs and motor coaches. Founded in 2008, KLTS continues to employ new fuel efficient, eco-friendly automotive technologies as they become available. Our client roster includes Fortune 1000 companies and some of the largest film studios and entertainment industry leaders. For reliable chauffeur driven transportation, KLTS has you covered. We are able to assist you with your reservations 24x7

See KLTS LLC reviews

  • 06/08/2013
    M. Limas
    It is very unfortunate having to write up this review but I truly feel I have to voice my concerns to make other consumers aware. My wife and I, along with our two young children were very excited for our very first trip to New York. Waiting for our ride anxiously the driver arrived on time. He was well-dressed, very professional and cordial. As we introduced ourselves, we had asked a fairly simple question regarding delayed flights and extra fees since we had discovered an hour earlier our flight had been delayed. The gentleman excused himself to contact his dispatch to find out some information we had requested. When he returned, he stated that dispatch suggested we reschedule our pick up at a later time and that he had been sent to another location for another pick up leaving us with no ride to the airport. As the driver leaves, my wife receives a call from dispatch stating our service has been canceled and to reschedule at a later time for an "additional" fee. And this is where the conversation becomes "ugly..." Dispatch assumed we were canceling our service since our flight was delayed and sent the driver to another pick up. After a few minutes of heated conversation, I had finally canceled the whole service and took my losses...which I will be disputing upon returning from our trip. As for our review: - The Driver: Very professional and cordial (4 Stars) - The Vehicle: Full size SUV (looked very clean outside but not able to comment on the interior since we never got in although it looked comfortable) (3 Stars) - Vehicle Amenities: No review since we never stepped in - Customer Service (or lack thereof): Very unprofessional, unaccommodating, unhelpful and unreasonable. (0 Stars) *It's unfortunate to have given them such a bad review due to one person who is the very first point of contact to the customer and who represent the company name KLTS Transportation. Maybe it was just a bad day for him but bad first impression on us...the customer.

  • 07/09/2012
    L. P
    I Love this Company!!!! I have used them 3 times now and it is the best service and coolest trucks. I used them this past weekend for a night on the town with my out of town guests and I was so proud of the service. I had bragged about them to my guests and KLTS didn't let me down. Please support Eco-friendly companies whenever you can. Please support KLTS when you need a ride for a night on the town or an airport trip. TWO THUMBS UP!!!!

  • 07/09/2012
    D. F
    Being from New York City, King of Black Car Services I had no idea finding a consistently reliable chauffeur service in LA would prove to be such a challenge. This company's drivers are polished, the cars are pristine and the service is impeccable. KLTS won over this New Yorker.

  • 07/09/2012
    M. A
    KLTS is a very reliable car service. From using them for personal to professional purposes, I have never been disappointed in the way that I am treated. They are punctual, and treat their customers very well. One of our drivers, Kent, is probably the friendliest guys ever! By using KTLS, not only will you be satisfied with their service, but will be using a carbon-neutral business, helping the environment.
no reviews yet

armani limousene sxervice

Company description not available

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.