Phoenix Limousine Service Reviews

Phoenix Limousine Service Reviews

Allied Limousine
rated 4.7 of 5, 26 reviews

_______________________________________________________________________ Repeatedly **RANKED #1 BY AZ BUSINESS MAGAZINE.**Our vehicles include such luxury name plates as Cadillac, BMW, Jaguar and Lincoln, in addition to our late-model executive sedans, stretch limousines, executive vans and mini coaches. Whether you travel alone or in a large group, require a trip to or from the airport, a luxurious night out, or a tour of our beautiful state, your comfort and satisfaction are our utmost concern. Experience the luxury and satisfacition that is Allied Limousine .

See Allied Limousine reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Eason
    Very prompt, pleasant driver....great evening.

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Bennett
    Bob was great!!

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Rohen

  • 03/01/2016
    T. Fagan
    Pleasant driver, good driver.

  • 03/01/2016
    L. Mazzotta

  • 12/22/2015
    C. burtless
    Bob was a great driver. Certainly had a great experience

  • 12/22/2015
    j. latimer
    When I book a limo for 2, I expect a car, not a rental car bus painted black... Was very disappointed in the experience, especially when limo price was $20 more than my resort offered me. At least they had a black Escalade.... Here is what was promised: Service Provider Allied Limousine Vehicle Sedan, Lincoln Town Car Vehicle Capacity 4 passengers, 3 bags/luggage Here's what I got Vehicle Imagine any airport rental car bus painted black Vehicle Capacity 12+

  • 12/22/2015
    j. Rosztoczy
    rear air conditioner did not work. Driver had his front air conditioner at 60 degrees so we were at least comfortable. Other than air conditioner problems driver and vehicle were satisfactory.

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Sommerfeld
    Driver was not at airport upon our arrival. We had to call him. He was approximately 30 minutes late picking us up. That being said, the driver was friendly, the car clean.

  • 04/14/2015
    M. King
    Driver was on time, and professional

  • 03/15/2015
    L. BEHRENDS

  • 11/26/2014
    E. Waldrep
    Not 1 complaint! Using this company regularly through Limos.com for almost a year. Smooth sailing!! Recommended! A+, 5 stars, 2 thumbs up!

  • 08/06/2014
    M. Kahla

  • 05/17/2014
    V. Shober
    Our driver, Brittany, was excellent. She was courteous, punctual and professional! I was very pleased and will request her when I need a ride to or from the airport in the future. The car was very clean and was exactly what I requested.

  • 05/14/2014
    J. Gregory
    Service was outstanding. On time (early), clean car. The driver Tyson was terrific.

  • 11/23/2013
    S. Haney
    The driver was on-time as well as friendly and professional. Pleasant trip.

  • 04/24/2013
    S. Rachlin
    No complaints - met us on time, inside. very professional.

  • 01/31/2013
    D. P
    The driver was on time, very nice and the vehicle was very clean. However, the "Notes" we provide are not a suggestion, they are details that need to be followed directly. These are not difficult details, they are very simple details. The driver did not follow one single detail in the notes we provided.

  • 11/16/2010
    D. Dieker
    I just wanted to thank you for providing us with a car on Saturday, November 13th, for our wedding. Your reservations guy was great, the driver was great and the car was fantastic. Thank you so much for even upgrading our vehicle for us. It made a great day that much better. Thank you again.

  • 07/07/2009
    T. Gahl
    Everything "clicked"! Car arrived early, was driven very professionally, and was waiting for us cool and comfy when we were finished with our dinner. The Cadillac Escalade had aftermarket wheels, one of which was out of balance, which ruined the fine factory ride quality of that model, but it was otherwise in very clean condition. A very professional and enjoyable experience, that with the Sizzling Summer Rates was a true bargain! I would do it again in a second!

  • 04/23/2009
    G. Gabriel
    I have been using Allied for several years traveling to and from Sky Harbor Airport in Phoenix. There service is extraordinary; always timely, always professional and their vehicles are clean and well maintained. The drivers (all of them) are cordial and attentive to the needs of me the customer. Reservations by email with confirmations electronically. Five stars all around.

  • 04/18/2009
    K. Matheson
    I just wanted to send a thank you to your company for the excellent service we received last night. I find all too often people only take the time to complain to companies regarding poor service but don't take the time to thank companies for outstanding service! I reserved a mini-coach about a month ago, and from that point on it had been nothing but a pleasure to deal with your company. Additionally, I wanted to thank our driver, Randy, for his great attitude and outstanding service. Thank you again, and I will recommend your company to everyone I know.

  • 04/13/2009
    K. Matheson
    I just wanted to send a thank you to your company for the excellent service we received last night. I find all too often people only take the time to complain to companies regarding poor service but don't take the time to thank companies for outstanding service! I reserved a mini-coach about a month a ago, and from that point on it had been nothing but a pleasure to deal with you company. Additionally, I wanted to thank our driver, Randy, for his great attitude and outstanding service. Thank you again, and I will recommend your company to everyone I know. Best regards, Kristen Matheson

  • 03/26/2009
    M. Massey
    allied was very helpful in helping us find a limo that would not only fit everybody going but fit our budget. although we did not end up going with them [this time] we are deffinantly planning on going with them anyother time. their costomer service and quality was perfect. i felt so bad choosing a diferent company but im planning on going with allied in the near future.

  • 01/10/2003
    S. Heilman
    Bob Frost of Allied Limo provided a first class experience for my mother. The task of booking a limo service online for a airport pick up of an elderly person was a concern. Everything about Allied was outstanding. Thanks Bob.

  • 07/12/2002
    P. Krause
    Thanks Allied for making my parents 50th anniversary so special! Excellent service...mom still raves about her ride in the Limo.

JET Limousines & Transportation LLC
rated 4.2 of 5, 51 reviews

Jet Limousine's is Arizonas premier chauffeured transportation choice! JET features the largest fleet of Mercedes S550 sedans and also operates a young fleet of Escalade SUV's, and limousines including the new Navigator and H2 stretch. We strive to offer the most unique fleet in the valley and are one of few companies to take our vehicles the extra step by customizing the wheels and tires, adding in car Wi-Fi, DirecTV, custom grilles, and more!

See JET Limousines & Transportation LLC reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    P. ODonnell

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Reimer
    The driver and vehicle were great. The overcharging was not. If I am not reimbursed for the extra charges, I will advise others not to book with your company. We have proof of when we signed off our check and when we were picked up. If anything, we were under our allotted time.

  • 03/28/2016
    P. Webb
    Your drivers are always professional, dressed well, and very knowledgeable. Will definitely keep using your services! Thank you.

  • 03/28/2016
    S. SIPPLE
    Limo arrived early, driver was very professional, limo bus looked new (comfortable, clean). Overall the service and ride was exceptional. I would use the service again!

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Bartes
    I received texts and e-mails ... unfortunately the driver never showed up. And, to top it all off, you have charged my credit card for the ride and I am now fighting to get my money back!

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Brown
    I did not receive a call from Jet to confirm my pick an hour before pick as I was told that I would. I called them 30 minutes prior to pick up to confirm. 2 out of 4 of the Champagne glasses had lip stick on it. I had to call the office at pick up time to find out where the driver was. He was in my drive way and didn't notify me.

  • 03/28/2016
    T. WARE

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Bartes
    Tim Garrett (driver) did an outstanding job!

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Fiore
    Steve was excellent friendly personable we had 9 passengers and he joined in with the fun conversations we had a great time!!!

  • 03/28/2016
    E. House

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Jacobson

  • 03/01/2016
    F. Jeffers
    The water provided was in lukewarm water, no ice. The console for A/C control was not either working or we just didn't know how to use it. When we got to our destination, everybody was completely sweaty.

  • 03/01/2016
    L. MacMillan
    Arrived a bit before time, courteous, helpful and pleasant.

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Bartes
    Friendly driver; punctual & professional.

  • 03/01/2016
    T. Goetzmann
    We arrived slightly early-fortunately so did our driver. He helped with bags, made good time getting us to our destination, about 30 miles away.

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Bartes
    Friendly driver; arrived 15 minutes early; vehicle was excellent; no issues at all!

  • 03/01/2016
    G. Santi
    Driver was spot on time even with an earlier request. Got us to the airport faster than we thought! Great driver. Would use again

  • 03/01/2016
    p. tsukazaki
    Very friendly and professional. Great!

  • 03/01/2016
    M. VANDEGRIFF
    Our driver was very accommodating and made the trip a lot of fun

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Yost
    Absolutely perfect.

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Todd
    everything was very smooth. very nice driver cut too.

  • 12/22/2015
    T. Grisso
    Driver was excellent in getting us to our several destinations ahead of schedule.

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Gall
    Driver got lost twice which caused us not to be able to go to our last destination prior to going home and then I was charged .25 extra for being over. Also the driver dropped my daughters brand new iPhone 6 and shattered the screen

  • 12/22/2015
    d. boone

  • 04/18/2015
    A. Stevenson
    We rented a vehicle for 12 passengers on prom night in Sedona, AZ. The vehicle was of great quality (Dodge Charger Limo). The driver was very prompt with the schedule given him and very friendly. We were impressed with the extra cooler in the rear trunk of the vehicle for the overflow drinks loaded into the limo for the kids. We had no problems and the overall experience was a wonderful one! Definitely plan on using Jet Limousines in the future!

  • 01/05/2015
    B. H
    Buyer beware! I booked this company to take me to the airport on 12/19/14 - I was taking a red-eye flight back east for the holidays. I was sent my drivers contact info via text, along with reconfirmation for my 930pm pickup. They never showed up. By 10pm I called Limos.com after trying to call the driver with no answer, and was told that the vehicle being used for my ride had "equipment issues" and I would not be picked up!! Seriously?? I had to give 1 star to complete this, otherwise, it would be a -10 rating!!!!! Merry Christmas to me!!

  • 08/04/2014
    J. Hickman
    We had a great driver! Would recommend your service to anyone.

  • 06/25/2014
    j. kalil
    Billy & Team- Thank you again for everything. Alison & I, along with all of our family and friends, had a wonderful time at our Wedding. Thank you again for all of your hard work-

  • 06/25/2014
    v. rodriguez
    Everything was great. Everyone LOVED Arnold. He was good to us all and he was a VERY good driver. I misread our itinerary a couple of times, but he was very willing to match the change. As far as JET Limousines, it was perfect from first contact to now. We really so appreciate your patience and assistance throughout the entire process. I am very glad that you were able and willing to accommodate us.

  • 06/25/2014
    j. ross
    Thank you so much for your service during our trip to PHX! Driver was great! Thanks and you have us for next time and our recommendation!

  • 06/25/2014
    t. truong
    Everything was excellent! Your drivers were super friendly, courteous, and prompt. Your vehicles fit perfectly for my group. Thank you again! Will definitely use your fantastic services again in the near future!

  • 06/25/2014
    m. behringer
    Thank you! AMAZING SERVICE!

  • 05/31/2014
    T. Falise
    I may never drive myself to the airport again! Excellent service and affordable luxury. Keep up the good work!

  • 05/15/2014
    J. Carson

  • 05/13/2014
    M. Little
    Very professional, friendly service - great experience!

  • 04/01/2014
    R. Dobson

  • 03/24/2014
    J. Carson
    Driver made contact and described where to meet him.

  • 03/09/2014
    S. Williams
    Driver was excellent, on time and very professional.

  • 03/09/2014
    M. Kasper

  • 03/06/2014
    J. Skov
    The driver was prompt and courteous and we had plenty of room in the limo. However, the air conditioning didn't work the entire 4 hours we used it.

  • 03/06/2014
    A. Dibbs
    Driver Tim was very friendly and helpful. Gave perfect directions on where to find him. We had a nice discussion about all sorts of topics during the ride. A really positive experience with your company!

  • 02/11/2014
    C. James
    This company was a huge disappointment. I ended up having to call them when it was 10 minutes after my pick up time to go to the airport. I was told the driver was on his way, very close and that the traffic was bad. The dispatcher said she would call me right back with the expected arrival time. I received no such phone call. 20 minutes later I tried calling back, I was sent directly to voice mail 4 different times. I ended up making other arrangements and 45 minutes after my pick up time, I received a call from the driver letting me know he would be a little late. A little late - really? He was already 45 minutes late and was just now calling me to tell me he was going to be a little late! Grrr! I never did get a call back from the dispatcher. I was lucky I was able to make it to the airport and arrive at my gate as they were completing the boarding process. The driver's only response to my frustration, was sorry, there was a lot of traffic. I told him that was no excuse, he should have planned better and at the very least given me a courtesy call the minute he knew he would be late. I will never use this company again.

  • 12/31/2013
    T. Manola
    Driver was late picking us up. Didn't apologize for being late . just gave excuses. Didn't start out good when you're paying premium prices for new years eve.

  • 12/14/2013
    J. Stultz

  • 11/18/2013
    M. Kirby
    We had the best time with our driver, Brandon, on November 9, visiting the Ironwood Pig Sanctuary.

  • 10/14/2013
    T. Murphy
    I'm a businessman and travel a certain amount. Finding reliable, well-priced transportation is always a problem, but not in Phoenix. Jet Limousines is terrific! I'm not one to throw around compliments, but Jet is always early, their drivers are professional, smart and know what I need prior to me asking. I will always use Jet Limos in Phoenix. They're the best I've used regardless of the major city in the US. Great job. See you next time.

  • 10/14/2013
    E. Geisler
    I have used Jet Limos for a few occasions now. I started with airport runs and now have graduated to sending my wife and her friends out in the limos. I feel so comfortable with all the drivers and the entire staff. The professionalism exudes from all the staff members. the cars are always on time, clean, and full of ice for our beverages. I rarely come across a business that I feel so strong about recommending. This is that company!!! I will spread the word and recommend this company to all my friends. This kind of service and the communication they give is RARE!!!!

  • 08/14/2012
    M. Allen
    I don't know exactly how to rate this. The driver was late to take my family to the airport - I had to call and make sure he was coming. He said traffic was bad. Not the end of the world - I allowed for a time buffer. Nice drive, polite and efficient. When he dropped us off, I said I needed to pay the balance of the amount due (through Limos.com) and he said he didn't know anything about that, and got back in the car and drove away. That was in May. Yesterday, in August, my card was charged for the service. 3 months after the transaction. Lousy business, if you ask me. Didn't budget for that! Won't use them again for that reason alone.

  • 11/28/2011
    V. Hemming
    Billy - First I would like to start off by saying that your buses and drivers were wonderful. The transportation portion of our conference went amazingly smooth thanks to Lexani by Ryan’s Express. The buses were clean and extremely comfortable and all three drivers were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for such wonderful service!

  • 10/25/2011
    G. Gehani
    We reserved a limo bus at Lexani by Ryan's through limos.com for an after wedding bar crawl and were pleasantly surprised by the vehicle, service and timeliness. The limo bus arrived well ahead of departure, the driver was knowledgeable of the area and destinations and was extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend them!

  • 10/24/2011
    T. Chavet
    The driver was late. The exterior of the car smelled terrible and the odor made it into the interior. The car contained dirty glasses from a previous job.

Michelangelo Leasing Inc.
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Transcity Limos
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Call TransCity Limos directly at 480-809-3030 for a convenient way of booking this new arrival. This BRAND NEW Chrysler 300 stretch limousine has just arrived and it has class written all over it. It features flat screen televisions and a DVD player for your enjoyment. Sit back and enjoy listening to your favorite music with smart phone capability sound system. Control the whole cabin at your finger tips with state-of-the-art Touch Screen Controls. Enjoy iced cold refreshments from the bar, which includes glassware for all type of beverages. Bright LED lighting as it changes from one color to the next. Soft white opera lighting sets the mood for an event to remember.

See Transcity Limos reviews

  • 06/13/2013
    A. S
    Thank you for the exquisite limousine for my husband’s birthday. We had a wonderful time and the limo was as exactly as described new and luxurious. We will be using you again in the near future and I’ve passed along your number to a friend with a wedding coming up. She was so excited to see the pictures of the limo that I took. Thanks for a memorable evening and for your professionalism.

  • 06/13/2013
    N. J
    Wanted to thank you & Jason SOOOOOOOOOO much!!! Words cannot express how grateful I am....honestly....Steve was AMAZING and then some! He arrived early, allowed us plenty of time for pictures...my husband and little girls were absolutely speechless and they are still talking about it even today....wow, I could not have expected a better outcome and thank you so very much for working with my time frame and budget - it is appreciated more than you could ever know.....I am forever grateful for this amazing memory you helped to create for my family...you have earned a customer FOR LIFE!! My husband keeps saying "we gotta do that again!!" :)

  • 06/13/2013
    H. T
    Great service and brand new limo! We rented one of their limos for the lady gaga concert and it was beautiful! The limo was brand new! the driver was very accommodating and kept the limo clean all night. It was also beautifully decorated. We will definitely use them again next time we need a limo!

Black Stone limousine
rated 4.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Company description not available

See Black Stone limousine reviews

  • 04/25/2015
    D. Delt
    We used the service to transport the Bride and her party to the wedding. The ladies said the driver was a bit grumpy, said a few not so nice comments and they felt he was put out with the short service. We asked for arrival at 5:30 and he arrived at 5:00 which rushed the wedding schedule. All in all though, the girls enjoyed the ride. Thank you.

  • 01/06/2014
    G. Henne

KP Imperium
rated 2.8 of 5, 10 reviews

Company description not available

See KP Imperium reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Herrera
    James L was a nice guy and got us to every event on time. Good customer service.

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Daniel
    The driver, James, was very nice and professional. However, we had to ask for ice and water which I was told was supposed to be supplied. The stereo was a pain, no USB or bluetooth connection and the speakers toward the front had static. Front passenger headlight was not working.

  • 03/28/2016
    a. brewr
    Driver was good, vehicle wasn't all that. Would've loved for a more professional experience.

  • 04/25/2015
    S. Buss
    Margret S. the driver was excellent. She did great with the kids and was very professional! Love her!!!!

  • 04/18/2015
    D. Balzer
    I payed for 8.5 hours of limo service. All my plans were set up.. In the end the limousine showed up more then a hour later. I had to cancel all the pick up destinations and pick up the people for the limo myself. I also had to call the Dinner place to have the reservation pushed back. Ones the Limo was there..the service was very good. But the one hour late etc was not good at all. Especially that I payed for 8.5 hours and for the miles including the pick ups, but then didnt get what i payed for. I also tried to call, and complain about that. Nobody was helping me and two times i just got hang up on.

  • 04/01/2015
    T. Long
    On Wed. April 1st at 2:30 Margaret called me to tell me she was the driver and she would be late at least 30 minutes to pick us up and wanted to know if we had reservations. I said we did at 6:30 and being late was not acceptable. She called her boss and when she called back she said there was not another driver available and that her boss apologized but would have to cancel as there was nobody available to drive. I told her to make sure that I was not charged for the limo and she said it was taken care of by her 'boss'.

  • 03/20/2015
    N. Gittens

  • 05/10/2014
    J. Hodesh
    I liked how strict she was with our teenagers. I felt safe that she would take care of them in the limo ride over. I would recommend this driver for proms or any teenage event. She was a no nonsense person; which what teenagers need.

  • 04/05/2014
    V. Mee
    Very disappointed in car. No TV but the biggest issue was no radio. That along with the fact that the driver was 40 minutes late when picking passengers up for the return hm. Since it was teenagers, I was very disappointed and uncomfortable with this tardiness. In fact, I was going to call for a price adjustment

  • 03/14/2014
    J. Burnett
    It was a last minute reservation. They confirmed that a limo would be there. The limo was almost 1 1/2 hours late. Driver was rude..... Lots of issues!

Blasian Executive Secured Transport, inc
no reviews yet

Service Summary: Blasian provides Sedan, SUV, Shuttle, Limo, Limousine and Charter Bus transportation services. These services range from Phoenix Sky Harbor transportation service, Gateway Mesa Airport; shuttle or car service, Resort; transportation or transfer, Hotel; shuttle or transfers, Business meeting transportation or transfer, Home door to door shuttle and transfers, hourly for hire and day trips / excursions / self-guided tours. Service Area: Blasian cover all of Arizona including special day trips to Disneyland California, Las Vegas Nevada, and Arizona / Mexico town of Nogales and San Luis. Arizona Day Trip / Excursions / Self-Guided Tours: Blasian provides transportation for day trips, excursions and self-guided tours to the Renaissance Festival, Rawhide, Tombstone, Grand Canyon, Sedona, Jerome, Meteor Crater , Flagstaff, Pinetop and all of Arizona major sky resorts which includes; Sunrise and Snow bowl sky resorts.

Luther Durant
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.