Phoenix Limousine Service Reviews

rated 4.8 of 5, 15 reviews

Allied Limousine

Phone 602-GOT-RIDE (602-468-7433) _______________________________________________________________________ Repeatedly **RANKED #1 BY AZ BUSINESS MAGAZINE.**Our vehicles include such luxury name plates as Cadillac, BMW, Jaguar and Lincoln, in addition to our late-model executive sedans, stretch limousines, executive vans and mini coaches. Whether you travel alone or in a large group, require a trip to or from the airport, a luxurious night out, or a tour of our beautiful state, your comfort and satisfaction are our utmost concern. Experience the luxury and satisfacition that is Allied Limousine .

See Allied Limousine reviews

  • 11/26/2014
    E. Waldrep
    Not 1 complaint! Using this company regularly through Limos.com for almost a year. Smooth sailing!! Recommended! A+, 5 stars, 2 thumbs up!

  • 08/06/2014
    M. Kahla

  • 05/17/2014
    V. Shober
    Our driver, Brittany, was excellent. She was courteous, punctual and professional! I was very pleased and will request her when I need a ride to or from the airport in the future. The car was very clean and was exactly what I requested.

  • 05/14/2014
    J. Gregory
    Service was outstanding. On time (early), clean car. The driver Tyson was terrific.

  • 11/23/2013
    S. Haney
    The driver was on-time as well as friendly and professional. Pleasant trip.

  • 04/24/2013
    S. Rachlin
    No complaints - met us on time, inside. very professional.

  • 01/31/2013
    D. P
    The driver was on time, very nice and the vehicle was very clean. However, the "Notes" we provide are not a suggestion, they are details that need to be followed directly. These are not difficult details, they are very simple details. The driver did not follow one single detail in the notes we provided.

  • 11/16/2010
    D. Dieker
    I just wanted to thank you for providing us with a car on Saturday, November 13th, for our wedding. Your reservations guy was great, the driver was great and the car was fantastic. Thank you so much for even upgrading our vehicle for us. It made a great day that much better. Thank you again.

  • 07/07/2009
    T. Gahl
    Everything "clicked"! Car arrived early, was driven very professionally, and was waiting for us cool and comfy when we were finished with our dinner. The Cadillac Escalade had aftermarket wheels, one of which was out of balance, which ruined the fine factory ride quality of that model, but it was otherwise in very clean condition. A very professional and enjoyable experience, that with the Sizzling Summer Rates was a true bargain! I would do it again in a second!

  • 04/23/2009
    G. Gabriel
    I have been using Allied for several years traveling to and from Sky Harbor Airport in Phoenix. There service is extraordinary; always timely, always professional and their vehicles are clean and well maintained. The drivers (all of them) are cordial and attentive to the needs of me the customer. Reservations by email with confirmations electronically. Five stars all around.

  • 04/18/2009
    K. Matheson
    I just wanted to send a thank you to your company for the excellent service we received last night. I find all too often people only take the time to complain to companies regarding poor service but don't take the time to thank companies for outstanding service! I reserved a mini-coach about a month ago, and from that point on it had been nothing but a pleasure to deal with your company. Additionally, I wanted to thank our driver, Randy, for his great attitude and outstanding service. Thank you again, and I will recommend your company to everyone I know.

  • 04/13/2009
    K. Matheson
    I just wanted to send a thank you to your company for the excellent service we received last night. I find all too often people only take the time to complain to companies regarding poor service but don't take the time to thank companies for outstanding service! I reserved a mini-coach about a month a ago, and from that point on it had been nothing but a pleasure to deal with you company. Additionally, I wanted to thank our driver, Randy, for his great attitude and outstanding service. Thank you again, and I will recommend your company to everyone I know. Best regards, Kristen Matheson

  • 03/26/2009
    M. Massey
    allied was very helpful in helping us find a limo that would not only fit everybody going but fit our budget. although we did not end up going with them [this time] we are deffinantly planning on going with them anyother time. their costomer service and quality was perfect. i felt so bad choosing a diferent company but im planning on going with allied in the near future.

  • 01/10/2003
    S. Heilman
    Bob Frost of Allied Limo provided a first class experience for my mother. The task of booking a limo service online for a airport pick up of an elderly person was a concern. Everything about Allied was outstanding. Thanks Bob.

  • 07/12/2002
    P. Krause
    Thanks Allied for making my parents 50th anniversary so special! Excellent service...mom still raves about her ride in the Limo.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

AZ Limo.com

Rent direct from Arizona's only limousine manufacturer!!! When you choose AZLIMO.COM, you know you will always have the newest and coolest limos the Valley has to offer.

See AZ Limo.com reviews

  • 12/09/2009
    A. Annie
    Was recommended to me by a friend - this past weekend we used their SUV service for a friend's birthday. The SUVs were impeccable, on-time, and CT totally hooked up for both dinner and at the club after. I've used other car services, but will definitely use CT again!‎
rated 4.4 of 5, 5 reviews

Noahs Ark Limos

We have designer limos like nothing you've ever seen before!! Our company takes pride in designing its own limousines, no one co.can claim that. We offer you Designer Pts, Designer lincolns, limo-bus, Navigator, and see the difference....

See Noahs Ark Limos reviews

  • 05/04/2007
    T. Kilgore
    We hired Noah's Ark Limos to take our daughter, her date and three other couples to their senior prom. When speaking with them on the phone they were courteous, efficient and answered all of my questions. Within 24 hours I received a confirmation via e-mail of my reservation. They called the day before the prom to confirm the time and pick up address for the following evening. The driver was courteous, professional and on time. It was fun and exciting watching our children leave for such a memorable night in such a classy vehicle. I would recommend Noah's Ark Limos to all of my friends. Sincerely, Teri K. Gilbert, AZ

  • 11/13/2006
    C. Dash
    We ended our night getting pulled over limo driver had no paper work on vehicle, no licence, registration, insurance, driver had warrants and police found a shot gun in the limo when I called the company back for some kind of compensation he refused said limo was trashed and gun was registered under my name. I have never even purchased or held a gun in my life. Company not worth the trouble only compensation offered was 1 hour free next time we rent...Like that will happen again!!!

  • 06/25/2006
    L. Goulden
    We were quoted $70/hour plus 20% gratuity. We were overcharged by $180 and the owner was unwilling to make the adjustments. He claimed the the gratuity was not for a tip but a service fee? He also claims to be a member of the BBB and they have no record of him. I reccommmend trying another limo service unless you enjoy getting ripped off.

  • 02/14/2006
    M. Moschetta
    Service was incredible to say the least. I will definitely use this company again. I've never been so impressed with the customer service of a company. The Limo was beautiful and impressive.

  • 02/11/2005
    J. Leistner
    Excellent and prompt service, start to finish!
no reviews yet

4U Limousines

4U Limousines offers professional and courtious service throughout Arizona in a variety of vehicles. No service is too small or too hard. And we are always on time.

rated 4.8 of 5, 4 reviews

Classic Transportation Services, LLC

Arrange A Ride is always honored and committed to provide you with a 1st class, cost competitive Ground Transportation Service. Our business philosophy is based on the principal objective of providing you with the superior service you deserve. We strive to make your experience a pleasant one.

See Classic Transportation Services, LLC reviews

  • 10/23/2012
    C. Cronan
    The driver phoned to say he was 5 minutes away which was very courteous. I would definitely use Arrange A Ride By Classic Transportation again.

  • 10/23/2012
    A. Matsumota
    Our driver was wonderful! She was punctual, professional, helpful and REALLY interactive and positive with our kids. We'll be back for our next transportation needs.

  • 10/23/2012
    J. C
    I had to make a last change to the date/ time that I needed to be picked up. Jeff at Arrange A Ride was very understanding and accommodating. I really appreciated the flexibility. Also, the drivers were very warm and nice.

  • 05/09/2011
    R. Voigt
    Thank You Arrange A Ride for making my sons prom night one he and his friends will never forget. The whole process from setting up the ride until they dropped everyone off, was easy and very friendly. The people were accomodating and arrived on time, ready to serve. I will definitely be using them in the future. Thank You for making it worth it by keeping it professional and fun.
rated 4.0 of 5, 26 reviews

Ryan's Express Transportation Inc

Jet Limousine's is Arizonas premier chauffeured transportation choice! JET features the largest fleet of Mercedes S550 sedans and also operates a young fleet of Escalade SUV's, and limousines including the new Navigator and H2 stretch. We strive to offer the most unique fleet in the valley and are one of few companies to take our vehicles the extra step by customizing the wheels and tires, adding in car Wi-Fi, DirecTV, custom grilles, and more!

See Ryan's Express Transportation Inc reviews

  • 01/05/2015
    B. H
    Buyer beware! I booked this company to take me to the airport on 12/19/14 - I was taking a red-eye flight back east for the holidays. I was sent my drivers contact info via text, along with reconfirmation for my 930pm pickup. They never showed up. By 10pm I called Limos.com after trying to call the driver with no answer, and was told that the vehicle being used for my ride had "equipment issues" and I would not be picked up!! Seriously?? I had to give 1 star to complete this, otherwise, it would be a -10 rating!!!!! Merry Christmas to me!!

  • 08/04/2014
    J. Hickman
    We had a great driver! Would recommend your service to anyone.

  • 06/25/2014
    j. kalil
    Billy & Team- Thank you again for everything. Alison & I, along with all of our family and friends, had a wonderful time at our Wedding. Thank you again for all of your hard work-

  • 06/25/2014
    v. rodriguez
    Everything was great. Everyone LOVED Arnold. He was good to us all and he was a VERY good driver. I misread our itinerary a couple of times, but he was very willing to match the change. As far as JET Limousines, it was perfect from first contact to now. We really so appreciate your patience and assistance throughout the entire process. I am very glad that you were able and willing to accommodate us.

  • 06/25/2014
    j. ross
    Thank you so much for your service during our trip to PHX! Driver was great! Thanks and you have us for next time and our recommendation!

  • 06/25/2014
    t. truong
    Everything was excellent! Your drivers were super friendly, courteous, and prompt. Your vehicles fit perfectly for my group. Thank you again! Will definitely use your fantastic services again in the near future!

  • 06/25/2014
    m. behringer
    Thank you! AMAZING SERVICE!

  • 05/31/2014
    T. Falise
    I may never drive myself to the airport again! Excellent service and affordable luxury. Keep up the good work!

  • 05/15/2014
    J. Carson

  • 05/13/2014
    M. Little
    Very professional, friendly service - great experience!

  • 04/01/2014
    R. Dobson

  • 03/24/2014
    J. Carson
    Driver made contact and described where to meet him.

  • 03/09/2014
    S. Williams
    Driver was excellent, on time and very professional.

  • 03/09/2014
    M. Kasper

  • 03/06/2014
    J. Skov
    The driver was prompt and courteous and we had plenty of room in the limo. However, the air conditioning didn't work the entire 4 hours we used it.

  • 03/06/2014
    A. Dibbs
    Driver Tim was very friendly and helpful. Gave perfect directions on where to find him. We had a nice discussion about all sorts of topics during the ride. A really positive experience with your company!

  • 02/11/2014
    C. James
    This company was a huge disappointment. I ended up having to call them when it was 10 minutes after my pick up time to go to the airport. I was told the driver was on his way, very close and that the traffic was bad. The dispatcher said she would call me right back with the expected arrival time. I received no such phone call. 20 minutes later I tried calling back, I was sent directly to voice mail 4 different times. I ended up making other arrangements and 45 minutes after my pick up time, I received a call from the driver letting me know he would be a little late. A little late - really? He was already 45 minutes late and was just now calling me to tell me he was going to be a little late! Grrr! I never did get a call back from the dispatcher. I was lucky I was able to make it to the airport and arrive at my gate as they were completing the boarding process. The driver's only response to my frustration, was sorry, there was a lot of traffic. I told him that was no excuse, he should have planned better and at the very least given me a courtesy call the minute he knew he would be late. I will never use this company again.

  • 12/31/2013
    T. Manola
    Driver was late picking us up. Didn't apologize for being late . just gave excuses. Didn't start out good when you're paying premium prices for new years eve.

  • 12/14/2013
    J. Stultz

  • 11/18/2013
    M. Kirby
    We had the best time with our driver, Brandon, on November 9, visiting the Ironwood Pig Sanctuary.

  • 10/14/2013
    T. Murphy
    I'm a businessman and travel a certain amount. Finding reliable, well-priced transportation is always a problem, but not in Phoenix. Jet Limousines is terrific! I'm not one to throw around compliments, but Jet is always early, their drivers are professional, smart and know what I need prior to me asking. I will always use Jet Limos in Phoenix. They're the best I've used regardless of the major city in the US. Great job. See you next time.

  • 10/14/2013
    E. Geisler
    I have used Jet Limos for a few occasions now. I started with airport runs and now have graduated to sending my wife and her friends out in the limos. I feel so comfortable with all the drivers and the entire staff. The professionalism exudes from all the staff members. the cars are always on time, clean, and full of ice for our beverages. I rarely come across a business that I feel so strong about recommending. This is that company!!! I will spread the word and recommend this company to all my friends. This kind of service and the communication they give is RARE!!!!

  • 08/14/2012
    M. Allen
    I don't know exactly how to rate this. The driver was late to take my family to the airport - I had to call and make sure he was coming. He said traffic was bad. Not the end of the world - I allowed for a time buffer. Nice drive, polite and efficient. When he dropped us off, I said I needed to pay the balance of the amount due (through Limos.com) and he said he didn't know anything about that, and got back in the car and drove away. That was in May. Yesterday, in August, my card was charged for the service. 3 months after the transaction. Lousy business, if you ask me. Didn't budget for that! Won't use them again for that reason alone.

  • 11/28/2011
    V. Hemming
    Billy - First I would like to start off by saying that your buses and drivers were wonderful. The transportation portion of our conference went amazingly smooth thanks to Lexani by Ryan’s Express. The buses were clean and extremely comfortable and all three drivers were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for such wonderful service!

  • 10/25/2011
    G. Gehani
    We reserved a limo bus at Lexani by Ryan's through limos.com for an after wedding bar crawl and were pleasantly surprised by the vehicle, service and timeliness. The limo bus arrived well ahead of departure, the driver was knowledgeable of the area and destinations and was extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend them!

  • 10/24/2011
    T. Chavet
    The driver was late. The exterior of the car smelled terrible and the odor made it into the interior. The car contained dirty glasses from a previous job.
no reviews yet

Michelangelo Leasing Inc.

Company description not available

rated 4.0 of 5, 16 reviews

Saba's Limo Inc

Saba's Limo Service is a professional transportation company in Arizona providing private driver services for all of your transportation needs! Whether you need a quick trip to the airport, corporate travel between meetings, or a night out on the town, Saba & apos;s Limo Service will provide the best in all transportation services in Arizona. We are committed to the long term relationship with all of our clients and provide the safest, most reliable service available.

See Saba's Limo Inc reviews

  • 12/04/2014
    B. Will
    Nice new and clean car, pleasant driver. I have used SABAs before and will continue to use them. In fact I have 3 other reservations!

  • 11/26/2014
    E. Waldrep
    Happy to get this car service reserved a day before I needed it. Clean car, on time, friendly driver and contacted prior to pick up with a phone #. Very thorough and efficient. Thank you Saba's Limo!

  • 05/31/2014
    T. Horak
    First car broke down, had to wait for another car and the two drivers seemed to argue about taking us home!!!!

  • 05/27/2014
    R. Lanham
    Very satisfied with the Vehicle and the driver. On time and efficient service.

  • 05/10/2014
    P. Devaleria

  • 04/08/2014
    t. livingston

  • 03/27/2014
    S. Nokes
    Fantastic - we will use everytime we come to PHX from now on!

  • 03/19/2014
    C. Martinez
    Sari was on time, polite, helpful, and the vehicle was immaculate. We had him for both trips; from and to the airport.

  • 03/11/2014
    g. alan

  • 03/11/2014
    J. Kocan
    driver did not come inside and was not very communicative

  • 01/10/2014
    l. penner
    Driver was very polite. And had excellent driving skills

  • 12/06/2013
    B. Will
    Limo was waiting at curb when we got out of the terminal. Clean limo, professional driver. Vehicle booked is exactly what we got. I booked 4 more rides with Saba's just now as well.

  • 06/17/2013
    J. Walker
    Terrible service. Doesn't really deserve even one star.

  • 05/02/2013
    s. galloway
    Great driver! Very friendly and accommodating to our request. Car was nice and clean.

  • 05/02/2013
    s. galloway
    Vehicle was dirty, and an older model.

  • 04/04/2013
    M. Hladio
    Very courteous and a joy to ride to ride
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Transcity Limos

Call TransCity Limos directly at 480-809-3030 for a convenient way of booking this new arrival. This BRAND NEW Chrysler 300 stretch limousine has just arrived and it has class written all over it. It features flat screen televisions and a DVD player for your enjoyment. Sit back and enjoy listening to your favorite music with smart phone capability sound system. Control the whole cabin at your finger tips with state-of-the-art Touch Screen Controls. Enjoy iced cold refreshments from the bar, which includes glassware for all type of beverages. Bright LED lighting as it changes from one color to the next. Soft white opera lighting sets the mood for an event to remember.

See Transcity Limos reviews

  • 06/13/2013
    A. S
    Thank you for the exquisite limousine for my husband’s birthday. We had a wonderful time and the limo was as exactly as described new and luxurious. We will be using you again in the near future and I’ve passed along your number to a friend with a wedding coming up. She was so excited to see the pictures of the limo that I took. Thanks for a memorable evening and for your professionalism.

  • 06/13/2013
    N. J
    Wanted to thank you & Jason SOOOOOOOOOO much!!! Words cannot express how grateful I am....honestly....Steve was AMAZING and then some! He arrived early, allowed us plenty of time for pictures...my husband and little girls were absolutely speechless and they are still talking about it even today....wow, I could not have expected a better outcome and thank you so very much for working with my time frame and budget - it is appreciated more than you could ever know.....I am forever grateful for this amazing memory you helped to create for my family...you have earned a customer FOR LIFE!! My husband keeps saying "we gotta do that again!!" :)

  • 06/13/2013
    H. T
    Great service and brand new limo! We rented one of their limos for the lady gaga concert and it was beautiful! The limo was brand new! the driver was very accommodating and kept the limo clean all night. It was also beautifully decorated. We will definitely use them again next time we need a limo!
no reviews yet

Transportation Unlimited

Company description not available

rated 4.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Black Stone limousine

Company description not available

no reviews yet

VIP Transport Services LLC.cm

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.