Phoenix Limousine Service Reviews

rated 4.8 of 5, 14 reviews

Allied Limousine

Phone 602-GOT-RIDE (602-468-7433) _______________________________________________________________________ Repeatedly **RANKED #1 BY AZ BUSINESS MAGAZINE.**Our vehicles include such luxury name plates as Cadillac, BMW, Jaguar and Lincoln, in addition to our late-model executive sedans, stretch limousines, executive vans and mini coaches. Whether you travel alone or in a large group, require a trip to or from the airport, a luxurious night out, or a tour of our beautiful state, your comfort and satisfaction are our utmost concern. Experience the luxury and satisfacition that is Allied Limousine .

See Allied Limousine reviews

  • 08/06/2014
    M. Kahla

  • 05/17/2014
    V. Shober
    Our driver, Brittany, was excellent. She was courteous, punctual and professional! I was very pleased and will request her when I need a ride to or from the airport in the future. The car was very clean and was exactly what I requested.

  • 05/14/2014
    J. Gregory
    Service was outstanding. On time (early), clean car. The driver Tyson was terrific.

  • 11/23/2013
    S. Haney
    The driver was on-time as well as friendly and professional. Pleasant trip.

  • 04/24/2013
    S. Rachlin
    No complaints - met us on time, inside. very professional.

  • 01/31/2013
    D. P
    The driver was on time, very nice and the vehicle was very clean. However, the "Notes" we provide are not a suggestion, they are details that need to be followed directly. These are not difficult details, they are very simple details. The driver did not follow one single detail in the notes we provided.

  • 11/16/2010
    D. Dieker
    I just wanted to thank you for providing us with a car on Saturday, November 13th, for our wedding. Your reservations guy was great, the driver was great and the car was fantastic. Thank you so much for even upgrading our vehicle for us. It made a great day that much better. Thank you again.

  • 07/07/2009
    T. Gahl
    Everything "clicked"! Car arrived early, was driven very professionally, and was waiting for us cool and comfy when we were finished with our dinner. The Cadillac Escalade had aftermarket wheels, one of which was out of balance, which ruined the fine factory ride quality of that model, but it was otherwise in very clean condition. A very professional and enjoyable experience, that with the Sizzling Summer Rates was a true bargain! I would do it again in a second!

  • 04/23/2009
    G. Gabriel
    I have been using Allied for several years traveling to and from Sky Harbor Airport in Phoenix. There service is extraordinary; always timely, always professional and their vehicles are clean and well maintained. The drivers (all of them) are cordial and attentive to the needs of me the customer. Reservations by email with confirmations electronically. Five stars all around.

  • 04/18/2009
    K. Matheson
    I just wanted to send a thank you to your company for the excellent service we received last night. I find all too often people only take the time to complain to companies regarding poor service but don't take the time to thank companies for outstanding service! I reserved a mini-coach about a month ago, and from that point on it had been nothing but a pleasure to deal with your company. Additionally, I wanted to thank our driver, Randy, for his great attitude and outstanding service. Thank you again, and I will recommend your company to everyone I know.

  • 04/13/2009
    K. Matheson
    I just wanted to send a thank you to your company for the excellent service we received last night. I find all too often people only take the time to complain to companies regarding poor service but don't take the time to thank companies for outstanding service! I reserved a mini-coach about a month a ago, and from that point on it had been nothing but a pleasure to deal with you company. Additionally, I wanted to thank our driver, Randy, for his great attitude and outstanding service. Thank you again, and I will recommend your company to everyone I know. Best regards, Kristen Matheson

  • 03/26/2009
    M. Massey
    allied was very helpful in helping us find a limo that would not only fit everybody going but fit our budget. although we did not end up going with them [this time] we are deffinantly planning on going with them anyother time. their costomer service and quality was perfect. i felt so bad choosing a diferent company but im planning on going with allied in the near future.

  • 01/10/2003
    S. Heilman
    Bob Frost of Allied Limo provided a first class experience for my mother. The task of booking a limo service online for a airport pick up of an elderly person was a concern. Everything about Allied was outstanding. Thanks Bob.

  • 07/12/2002
    P. Krause
    Thanks Allied for making my parents 50th anniversary so special! Excellent service...mom still raves about her ride in the Limo.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

AZ Limo.com

Rent direct from Arizona's only limousine manufacturer!!! When you choose AZLIMO.COM, you know you will always have the newest and coolest limos the Valley has to offer.

See AZ Limo.com reviews

  • 12/09/2009
    A. Annie
    Was recommended to me by a friend - this past weekend we used their SUV service for a friend's birthday. The SUVs were impeccable, on-time, and CT totally hooked up for both dinner and at the club after. I've used other car services, but will definitely use CT again!‎
rated 4.4 of 5, 5 reviews

Noahs Ark Limos

We have designer limos like nothing you've ever seen before!! Our company takes pride in designing its own limousines, no one co.can claim that. We offer you Designer Pts, Designer lincolns, limo-bus, Navigator, and see the difference....

See Noahs Ark Limos reviews

  • 05/04/2007
    T. Kilgore
    We hired Noah's Ark Limos to take our daughter, her date and three other couples to their senior prom. When speaking with them on the phone they were courteous, efficient and answered all of my questions. Within 24 hours I received a confirmation via e-mail of my reservation. They called the day before the prom to confirm the time and pick up address for the following evening. The driver was courteous, professional and on time. It was fun and exciting watching our children leave for such a memorable night in such a classy vehicle. I would recommend Noah's Ark Limos to all of my friends. Sincerely, Teri K. Gilbert, AZ

  • 11/13/2006
    C. Dash
    We ended our night getting pulled over limo driver had no paper work on vehicle, no licence, registration, insurance, driver had warrants and police found a shot gun in the limo when I called the company back for some kind of compensation he refused said limo was trashed and gun was registered under my name. I have never even purchased or held a gun in my life. Company not worth the trouble only compensation offered was 1 hour free next time we rent...Like that will happen again!!!

  • 06/25/2006
    L. Goulden
    We were quoted $70/hour plus 20% gratuity. We were overcharged by $180 and the owner was unwilling to make the adjustments. He claimed the the gratuity was not for a tip but a service fee? He also claims to be a member of the BBB and they have no record of him. I reccommmend trying another limo service unless you enjoy getting ripped off.

  • 02/14/2006
    M. Moschetta
    Service was incredible to say the least. I will definitely use this company again. I've never been so impressed with the customer service of a company. The Limo was beautiful and impressive.

  • 02/11/2005
    J. Leistner
    Excellent and prompt service, start to finish!
no reviews yet

4U Limousines

4U Limousines offers professional and courtious service throughout Arizona in a variety of vehicles. No service is too small or too hard. And we are always on time.

rated 5.0 of 5, 23 reviews

007 Private Reserve LLC

LIMOZ presents a chic high-end commodity for a competitive value. We cater to your individuality & exclusive need for limousine service. "Your wish is our command", while traveling as our guest in a meticulously maintained limo styled for your enjoyment. Call Direct for the Best Rate!! 480-744-5466 Read our reviews!

See 007 Private Reserve LLC reviews

  • 08/05/2014
    P. Mayancsik
    I had an awesome experience with LIMOZ (http://www.limozarizona.com/) – Phoenix, AZ. Background: An ‘ol high school buddy (and family) where visiting Phoenix for a week, and ‘we’ scheduled time together, for a day, of eats/treats/site seeing and being…. Merry. Additionally, I have two cousins that live in the greater Phoenix area, and since family does not see each other enough, I chimed them in if they wanted to play. OUCH!! How do you consolidate travel and scheduling in/around the Phoenix area with seven people (later growing to eight people). I visited an ‘ol trustee web-site (Limos.com), queried against Phoenix, day, time, and for seven PPL. If you have an account with Limos.com, you know that the competition gets going rather quickly. The E-Mails and phone calls started coming in regarding rates and the best service around (A bit of a hassle if you are not prepared to make a commitment but, a good thing if you are…..). I noted an E-Mail from LIMOZ (different format, more personalized and reviewed it). The E-Mail included a rate for 15 hours, and to call for details. I then sifted through various voicemails. I connected via phone with LIMOZ, and BING!!! I committed. The Chauffeur (Wendi) and I worked together on specifics (routine policy) and itinerary. The reservation process is prompt and professional. The individual chauffeur confirmed via E-Mail and text message a day or two prior so I would have their contact info and full understanding of our commitments. The chauffer arrived on time (early) and patiently waited for all of us (pick-ups/drop-offs) and was extremely flexible in the days itinerary. The chauffeurs H2 Hummer ‘streeeeech’ was extremly clean and well cared for, and as the owner of the limo service, provided that little bit of extra care only local business owners can. It was all really seamless. LIMOZ is a professional service, has technology (constant communications), and provides safety & comfort. In summary, I cannot say enough good things about LIMOZ. In any company it's rare to find flawless customer service. LIMOZ treated me and guests like a VIP all-day-long. Wendi and her ‘streeeeech’ turned what could have been a travelling tragedy into a very comfortable experience. I was amazed at how Wendi (a petite woman - my opinion) could put the 'streeeeech' anywhere she wanted to put it. Overall, I think LIMOZ is fabulous and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone I know that is going to the Phoenix area needing a car service.

  • 03/17/2014
    E. K
    I just wanted to thank you for last night. You were so wonderful to do business with. I will definitely come back again. You’re AWESOME!

  • 02/25/2014
    L. Hale
    Armando, our driver was incredible. He made a good evening great with his great attention to detail and professionalism. We rent a limo 2-3 times a year and look forward to using this service again. GREAT PRICE, GREAT RIDE and GREAT SERVICE!

  • 01/06/2014
    l. grauvreau
    I just wanted to say Thank you for the unbelievable service you provided us, everybody had a wonderful evening. It was a success all the way. Next time we are in Pheonix and require limosine services we will with no hesitation call you back. Thanks!!!

  • 01/03/2014
    L. G
    I just wanted to say Thank you for the unbelievable service you provided us, everybody had a wonderful evening. It was a success all the way. Next time we are in Pheonix and require limosine services we will with no hesitation call you back. Thanks!!!

  • 12/02/2013
    W. Vanluven
    Incredible experience with "Wendi" in a beautiful limo! She was on time, friendly and fun to be with! This experience with Limoz has exceeded my expectations. Wendi made us feel like queens for my sisters 50th Birthday party. I will definitely use Limoz again for any occcasion I may have in the future.

  • 06/25/2013
    H. M
    LIMOZ is awesome!!!!!! Wendi was on time and extremely accommodating. She drove our Girl Scout troop all over the east valley. She allowed us to pose for plenty of photographs and was very patient with us. The limo was exactly as reserved and filled with refreshments. Wendi is awesome and we will not hesitate to use them again!

  • 05/23/2013
    T. Holcomb
    Wendi exceeded my expectations with taking care of my friends and I on our special Girls night out. She was early and the hummer was perfect,clean and stocked. She got us everywhere we wanted to go and treated us very well. I was impressed when she walked us all into the club to insure vip treatment. I will be recommending Limoz and Wendi to everyone I know and look forward to using this company again!

  • 05/20/2013
    S. Matthews
    Service was second to none! Wendi (our driver) was on time, very helpful, and really helped us make for a fun and memorable night. We would highly recommend their service to anyone!

  • 03/25/2013
    C. Woods
    This is actually my second time using Wendi from Limoz. We had the H2 Hummer limo both times and everything was absolutely and positively exceptional! It's usually always easy to make a good first impression, which of course the company far exceeded, but to be so awesome all over again?! I almost consider Limoz like part of the fam since I enjoyed them so much! They were truly accommodating, friendly, and so personable. I am definitely booking them again and I highly recommend Limoz to anyone who is looking for A+ service, with an unforgettable experience!

  • 02/14/2013
    W. Hubert
    I hired Limoz for my daughters 17th birthday to take them to concert and home. Madelyn was the driver and made the whole thing so easy & comforting. Madelyn checked in with me and let me know everyone was doing fine. I didn't worry at all. My daughter said it was a fabulous night and loved it! I will absolutely use Limoz next time I have an occasion for a limo. Great service and very affordable! Thanks Madelyn!!!

  • 10/10/2012
    R. Annetts
    Great limo service company. We were down from Alberta on a golf trip and Wendy and Michael couldn't have down a better job. It semed almost like they were on the trip with us as they treated us not like work but as friends. They were promptly on time and very helpful picking us up at the airport and back along with taking us to golf courses and also touring us around town. The limos were always clean with all the amenities to keep our thirsts quenched.They will be our first call when we go back to the Phoenix area. Great job!!!!

  • 03/01/2012
    R. Indio
    We called Limo Connect for our daughters 21st birthday bash. As concerned parents we were worried about our daughter and her 9 friends safety since "they chose to go clubbing for the evening," Limo Connect safely delivered each of our girls to and from 5 different clubsthat evening. The girls were elated with their service and surprised to see the extra touches that Limo Connect added such as birthday balloons and streamers in the car upon arrival and a most gracious card with a beautiful long stem rose for my daughter Starla. Each of the clubs they visited the driver notified the dj of her birthday and a song was dedicated to her personally. We don't normally call for limo service but after this experience we realize how affordable and really sensible a service they are now. We give all thumbs up to Limo Connect and thank them again for their hospitality and courteous service as well as for giving our daughter and friends an evening they have yet to stop raving about.

  • 01/25/2012
    R. Gibson
    We used Limo Connect for a birthday party and their service was awesome. Wendi was very courteous and punctual. We will definitely use Limo Connect again! Thanks Wendi!

  • 11/14/2011
    P. Sutter
    Wendi with limo connections was amazing!! She was beyond helpful. The Hummer limo was awesome. We rented it for a birthday party and it was worth it. The price was really reasonable! Thank you for a great night! We will be calling you again if we are in AZ!

  • 10/03/2011
    e. evanko
    Limousine Connection was just all around fabulous! Wendi was perfect and accomadated all our needs. Made sure we all had a great time and made it home safe! The cheapest prices I found after extensive reseach too! Great Deal!!!! I highly reccomend!!!!! Thanks again Wendi for being flexible and showing us a wonderful night out!! Erin

  • 09/29/2011
    L. Lisa
    Thanks again for the awesome job you did with the kids on Dylan's Birthday! Lisa

  • 09/08/2011
    A. Rowley
    I can't express how impressed my friends and I were with our experience with Limo Connection last weekend. Booking online was super easy. Wendi contacted me the next day and helped to personalize the evening...a mix of birthday & engagement celebrations, one that we will never forget-in big thanks to the amazing service and flexibility of Wendi! We rented the stretch Hummer which was decked out and stocked perfectly. One more example of the excellent service is that we were contacted the next day about an item left in the limo (don't know how that happened!) that they offers to mail to my out of state friends! We will use them again for sure...I can't wait!

  • 09/01/2011
    R. G
    I searched and received a ton of quotes for my WEDDING from different limo companies. They stood out from all the rest. I placed the reservation over an email, but even still places I went I asked around who they recommend for service. We couldn’t believe it but every single bridal vendor recommended them for their outstanding service and flexibility. The company I work for ( a well known firm) uses their service as too. I am happy to give a 5 star review across the board. They are awesome. SO worth the money and rates are very reasonable.

  • 09/01/2011
    A. Carlson
    My friends and I loved the limo service provided. We had so much fun cruising around and our driver was very obliging when we had extra time left over. My parents hated the idea of me spending my money on a limo for the evening but after they met the driver and saw the limo they were in love with the idea and the company!

  • 09/01/2011
    T. Meintel
    Limo service was amazing. The limo was on time, fully loaded, could not have been any better. We have used them again and again.

  • 08/31/2011
    J. Guyette
    My Wife and I can't say enough about the outstanding service we received from Limousine Connection. Our driver (Wendi) was the nicest person. All of our requests were taken care of and it made our anniversary one we will never forget. Limousine Connection is the only company we will use for service from now on. You get it all, great value, a great vehicle, and great service! You won't be sorry...unless you call someone else.

  • 08/31/2011
    J. Guyette
    My Wife and I can't say enough about the outstanding service we received from Limousine Connection. Our driver (Wendi) was the nicest person. All of our requests were taken care of and it made our anniversary one we will never forget. Limousine Connection is the only company we will use for service from now on. You get it all, great value, a great vehicle, and great service! You won't be sorry...unless you call someone else.
rated 4.6 of 5, 11 reviews

AVS Enterprise Transportation, LLC

Sedan/SUV/Limousine service for the Phoenix area. Non-smoking vehicles, complimentary water/newspaper upon request. Comfortable, clean, air conditioned vehicles servicing the Phoenix metro area and the entire state of Arizona. Punctual, chauffeured service dedicated to your needs. 855-456-4566. Visit Us at WWW.GrandLimousine.US

See AVS Enterprise Transportation, LLC reviews

  • 10/14/2012
    M. Harke
    Anthony from Grand Limousine is the best! He arrived before the scheduled time with a smile and a cold water for all. Anthony was also very accomodating when it came to scheduling our return ride when we were not sure how long the event would take. (Thank you, Anthony!) Having a driver that is friendly and flexible makes the ride all the better. I will definitely be calling Anthony and Grand Limousine again and would recommend to anyone needing a pleasant, safe and reasonably priced ride.

  • 09/29/2012
    B. S
    Anthony was awesome. He picked me up on time and it was like clock work. We had some confusion on our departure time, but Anthony didn't hesitate to make it work. This is a first class service, and i would use them again and again.

  • 07/09/2012
    N. McCarthy
    What more could you want? A large, beautiful, clean, comfortable vehicle shows up in your driveway just a little bit earlier than the designated time. The driver is personable and helpful. You are taken swiftly and safely to the airport. The return trip is easy. Your driver is right there at the curb with the same beautiful vehicle when you emerge from baggage claim. You hand over your luggage and climb in. Relax!! Travel can be stressful, so this is one less thing you have to worry about. No more long term parking at the airport for us! Anthony provided an excellent service! Highly recommended.

  • 06/07/2012
    C. Marshall
    We had booked a town car but a SUV showed up. I don't mind paying a bit extra for a car service but it needs to be the car advertised !

  • 05/02/2012
    M. Pranger
    I have to say I was a bit concerned booking a limo through Limos.com but it turned out to be a great experience. The price seemed too good to be true but I received an email confirmation the day I booked and an email reminder the day before, putting myself at ease that a car would be there. As soon as I landed I had a text and a call from Anthony letting me know exactly where he was waiting and as soon as I got to the curb we were off. He was extremely personable, never had to ask me where we were going or directions and got me home from the airport quickly. Me and my husband travel often for business and we will definitely use their service again. Grand Limo was a hidden gem that I am so glad I found. Thanks Anthony- we will see you soon!!

  • 11/09/2011
    M. Buchholdt
    Driver was very professional and very prompt. Prices were the best of all with outstanding service. I will always use this company as my first option.

  • 11/01/2011
    A. Willard
    Service was wonderfully prompt, comfortable and professional and Anthony was a delight to talk with on the hour long drive to the airport. We highly recommend Grand Limo and will use their service when we return to Phoenix.

  • 10/29/2011
    M. Urias
    Anthony with Grand Limousine in Phoenix has been amazing to work with. I had set up limo service for my brother who was returning home from the Army and there were a few issues with his return flight and passing customs. Anthony stayed involved thru the process and was more than accommodating to the situation. I truly appreciate Grand Limo and the service they provide!

  • 10/24/2011
    P. Fogleman
    Highly recommend this car service. We could not have been more pleased with Grand Limo car service. By the time we had landed at Sky Harbor, the driver had already called my cell phone...returned his call...he told us exactly where to meet him for pick up. Driver was so professional and his vehicle, a Cadilac Escalade, was pristine...very clean very well kept. You could tell absolutely no smoking had been done in this vehicle. He even offered us complimentary cold bottles of water...a very nice touch. He was very helpful with area information in Phoenix and Sedona. I selected this service frankly because they had the lowest fare thinking, well it will be better than a taxi no matter what. I couldn't believe what great luck I had in selecting this company. We were completely satistied and will use Limo.com again. It was a very enjoyable drive from Sky Harbor to Fairmont Princess. Don't hesitate to use this company.

  • 10/15/2011
    S. Collins
    No better way to travel, same price or lower than a cab and you arrive in style. Water, paper, prompt, courteous, helpful, you name it.

  • 08/09/2011
    C. Hernandez
    the driver was very professional and new many economy and tourist information concerning the different areas and suburbs of Phoenix. The vehicle was clean and in immaculate condition and made it enjoying on our trip to visit relatives. I highly recommend this Limo Service.
rated 4.1 of 5, 25 reviews

Ryan's Express Transportation Inc

Jet Limousine's is Arizonas premier chauffeured transportation choice! JET features the largest fleet of Mercedes S550 sedans and also operates a young fleet of Escalade SUV's, and limousines including the new Navigator and H2 stretch. We strive to offer the most unique fleet in the valley and are one of few companies to take our vehicles the extra step by customizing the wheels and tires, adding in car Wi-Fi, DirecTV, custom grilles, and more!

See Ryan's Express Transportation Inc reviews

  • 08/04/2014
    J. Hickman
    We had a great driver! Would recommend your service to anyone.

  • 06/25/2014
    j. kalil
    Billy & Team- Thank you again for everything. Alison & I, along with all of our family and friends, had a wonderful time at our Wedding. Thank you again for all of your hard work-

  • 06/25/2014
    v. rodriguez
    Everything was great. Everyone LOVED Arnold. He was good to us all and he was a VERY good driver. I misread our itinerary a couple of times, but he was very willing to match the change. As far as JET Limousines, it was perfect from first contact to now. We really so appreciate your patience and assistance throughout the entire process. I am very glad that you were able and willing to accommodate us.

  • 06/25/2014
    j. ross
    Thank you so much for your service during our trip to PHX! Driver was great! Thanks and you have us for next time and our recommendation!

  • 06/25/2014
    t. truong
    Everything was excellent! Your drivers were super friendly, courteous, and prompt. Your vehicles fit perfectly for my group. Thank you again! Will definitely use your fantastic services again in the near future!

  • 06/25/2014
    m. behringer
    Thank you! AMAZING SERVICE!

  • 05/31/2014
    T. Falise
    I may never drive myself to the airport again! Excellent service and affordable luxury. Keep up the good work!

  • 05/15/2014
    J. Carson

  • 05/13/2014
    M. Little
    Very professional, friendly service - great experience!

  • 04/01/2014
    R. Dobson

  • 03/24/2014
    J. Carson
    Driver made contact and described where to meet him.

  • 03/09/2014
    S. Williams
    Driver was excellent, on time and very professional.

  • 03/09/2014
    M. Kasper

  • 03/06/2014
    J. Skov
    The driver was prompt and courteous and we had plenty of room in the limo. However, the air conditioning didn't work the entire 4 hours we used it.

  • 03/06/2014
    A. Dibbs
    Driver Tim was very friendly and helpful. Gave perfect directions on where to find him. We had a nice discussion about all sorts of topics during the ride. A really positive experience with your company!

  • 02/11/2014
    C. James
    This company was a huge disappointment. I ended up having to call them when it was 10 minutes after my pick up time to go to the airport. I was told the driver was on his way, very close and that the traffic was bad. The dispatcher said she would call me right back with the expected arrival time. I received no such phone call. 20 minutes later I tried calling back, I was sent directly to voice mail 4 different times. I ended up making other arrangements and 45 minutes after my pick up time, I received a call from the driver letting me know he would be a little late. A little late - really? He was already 45 minutes late and was just now calling me to tell me he was going to be a little late! Grrr! I never did get a call back from the dispatcher. I was lucky I was able to make it to the airport and arrive at my gate as they were completing the boarding process. The driver's only response to my frustration, was sorry, there was a lot of traffic. I told him that was no excuse, he should have planned better and at the very least given me a courtesy call the minute he knew he would be late. I will never use this company again.

  • 12/31/2013
    T. Manola
    Driver was late picking us up. Didn't apologize for being late . just gave excuses. Didn't start out good when you're paying premium prices for new years eve.

  • 12/14/2013
    J. Stultz

  • 11/18/2013
    M. Kirby
    We had the best time with our driver, Brandon, on November 9, visiting the Ironwood Pig Sanctuary.

  • 10/14/2013
    T. Murphy
    I'm a businessman and travel a certain amount. Finding reliable, well-priced transportation is always a problem, but not in Phoenix. Jet Limousines is terrific! I'm not one to throw around compliments, but Jet is always early, their drivers are professional, smart and know what I need prior to me asking. I will always use Jet Limos in Phoenix. They're the best I've used regardless of the major city in the US. Great job. See you next time.

  • 10/14/2013
    E. Geisler
    I have used Jet Limos for a few occasions now. I started with airport runs and now have graduated to sending my wife and her friends out in the limos. I feel so comfortable with all the drivers and the entire staff. The professionalism exudes from all the staff members. the cars are always on time, clean, and full of ice for our beverages. I rarely come across a business that I feel so strong about recommending. This is that company!!! I will spread the word and recommend this company to all my friends. This kind of service and the communication they give is RARE!!!!

  • 08/14/2012
    M. Allen
    I don't know exactly how to rate this. The driver was late to take my family to the airport - I had to call and make sure he was coming. He said traffic was bad. Not the end of the world - I allowed for a time buffer. Nice drive, polite and efficient. When he dropped us off, I said I needed to pay the balance of the amount due (through Limos.com) and he said he didn't know anything about that, and got back in the car and drove away. That was in May. Yesterday, in August, my card was charged for the service. 3 months after the transaction. Lousy business, if you ask me. Didn't budget for that! Won't use them again for that reason alone.

  • 11/28/2011
    V. Hemming
    Billy - First I would like to start off by saying that your buses and drivers were wonderful. The transportation portion of our conference went amazingly smooth thanks to Lexani by Ryan’s Express. The buses were clean and extremely comfortable and all three drivers were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for such wonderful service!

  • 10/25/2011
    G. Gehani
    We reserved a limo bus at Lexani by Ryan's through limos.com for an after wedding bar crawl and were pleasantly surprised by the vehicle, service and timeliness. The limo bus arrived well ahead of departure, the driver was knowledgeable of the area and destinations and was extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend them!

  • 10/24/2011
    T. Chavet
    The driver was late. The exterior of the car smelled terrible and the odor made it into the interior. The car contained dirty glasses from a previous job.
no reviews yet

Michelangelo Leasing Inc.

Company description not available

rated 3.9 of 5, 14 reviews

Saba's Limo Inc

Saba's Limo Service is a professional transportation company in Arizona providing private driver services for all of your transportation needs! Whether you need a quick trip to the airport, corporate travel between meetings, or a night out on the town, Saba & apos;s Limo Service will provide the best in all transportation services in Arizona. We are committed to the long term relationship with all of our clients and provide the safest, most reliable service available.

See Saba's Limo Inc reviews

  • 05/31/2014
    T. Horak
    First car broke down, had to wait for another car and the two drivers seemed to argue about taking us home!!!!

  • 05/27/2014
    R. Lanham
    Very satisfied with the Vehicle and the driver. On time and efficient service.

  • 05/10/2014
    P. Devaleria

  • 04/08/2014
    t. livingston

  • 03/27/2014
    S. Nokes
    Fantastic - we will use everytime we come to PHX from now on!

  • 03/19/2014
    C. Martinez
    Sari was on time, polite, helpful, and the vehicle was immaculate. We had him for both trips; from and to the airport.

  • 03/11/2014
    g. alan

  • 03/11/2014
    J. Kocan
    driver did not come inside and was not very communicative

  • 01/10/2014
    l. penner
    Driver was very polite. And had excellent driving skills

  • 12/06/2013
    B. Will
    Limo was waiting at curb when we got out of the terminal. Clean limo, professional driver. Vehicle booked is exactly what we got. I booked 4 more rides with Saba's just now as well.

  • 06/17/2013
    J. Walker
    Terrible service. Doesn't really deserve even one star.

  • 05/02/2013
    s. galloway
    Great driver! Very friendly and accommodating to our request. Car was nice and clean.

  • 05/02/2013
    s. galloway
    Vehicle was dirty, and an older model.

  • 04/04/2013
    M. Hladio
    Very courteous and a joy to ride to ride
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Transcity Limos

Call TransCity Limos directly at 480-809-3030 for a convenient way of booking this new arrival. This BRAND NEW Chrysler 300 stretch limousine has just arrived and it has class written all over it. It features flat screen televisions and a DVD player for your enjoyment. Sit back and enjoy listening to your favorite music with smart phone capability sound system. Control the whole cabin at your finger tips with state-of-the-art Touch Screen Controls. Enjoy iced cold refreshments from the bar, which includes glassware for all type of beverages. Bright LED lighting as it changes from one color to the next. Soft white opera lighting sets the mood for an event to remember.

See Transcity Limos reviews

  • 06/13/2013
    A. S
    Thank you for the exquisite limousine for my husband’s birthday. We had a wonderful time and the limo was as exactly as described new and luxurious. We will be using you again in the near future and I’ve passed along your number to a friend with a wedding coming up. She was so excited to see the pictures of the limo that I took. Thanks for a memorable evening and for your professionalism.

  • 06/13/2013
    N. J
    Wanted to thank you & Jason SOOOOOOOOOO much!!! Words cannot express how grateful I am....honestly....Steve was AMAZING and then some! He arrived early, allowed us plenty of time for pictures...my husband and little girls were absolutely speechless and they are still talking about it even today....wow, I could not have expected a better outcome and thank you so very much for working with my time frame and budget - it is appreciated more than you could ever know.....I am forever grateful for this amazing memory you helped to create for my family...you have earned a customer FOR LIFE!! My husband keeps saying "we gotta do that again!!" :)

  • 06/13/2013
    H. T
    Great service and brand new limo! We rented one of their limos for the lady gaga concert and it was beautiful! The limo was brand new! the driver was very accommodating and kept the limo clean all night. It was also beautifully decorated. We will definitely use them again next time we need a limo!
rated 4.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Black Stone limousine

Company description not available

no reviews yet

Uber Partner LLC

www.uberpartnerLLC.com .... At Uber Partner, we strive to give you a clean, comfortable and safe ride every time. All our vehicles are top of the line BMW and Mercedes-Benz luxury sedans. Visit our website and book your ride to receive a 35% discount off Limos.com quote price today. We will also beat any price by at least 10%. www.uberpartnerLLC.com

no reviews yet

VIP Transport Services LLC.cm

Company description not available

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.