Dallas Limousine Service Reviews

Dallas Limousine Service Reviews

Find the Top Limo Services in Dallas

Finding the right limo service can be tough, but we're here to help. We have reviews for over 40 limo service providers in and around Dallas, so you'll know exactly what you're getting.

Federal Limousine
rated 4.4 of 5, 97 reviews

Winner of 2016 DFW Super Service Award, Since 1989, A+ Member of BBB and NLA. Federal Limousine is Dallas Area’s most trusted ground transportation and limousine service. Federal Limousine fleet of Sedans,SUVs, Limos and Buses provides you safety, reliability and the benefits of a personlized environment while en route to your destination. All airport rides require $7.00 tolls.

See Federal Limousine reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    R. capogreco
    Driver had no personality. No involved with occasion. Did nothing to enhance the experience. In turn would have given him a bigger tip.

  • 03/23/2017
    A. Kanyike
    The driver was professional and courteous!Everything was awesome except the intercom didnt work. I knocked on the window to get assistance, which everything should work for a $300 almost $400 ride, but he answerred when i knocked.

  • 03/28/2016
    W. Mattecheck
    this driver was on time, knowledgeable and personable. good experience.

  • 03/28/2016
    G. Pracht
    Great experience. Our driver, Billy, went above and beyond for us. He was super. The restaurant we had reservation at messed up so bad we didn't stay to even be seated. Called Billy immediately and he picked us up and drove us around for a great your of downtown Dallas. He made what started out to be a bad night out to a great time. Thanks Billy. You saved the day!!!

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Figley

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Stolzman
    They did good were on time and helped me with my luggage.

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Sherwood

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Jogodka
    Driver was 25 minutes late from scheduled time!

  • 03/28/2016
    F. Hajik
    Friendly and courteous. Not truthful about amount of gratuity included in price of service.

  • 03/28/2016
    A. Benefield
    Alan was very personable and patient as I was saying goodbye to family when he arrived. He kindly made his presence known, loaded my bags ans waited for me to finish. The ride was smooth and he was very nice making appropriate conversation. I would recommend him again. Thank you. Sincerely, Ann Benefield

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Carroll

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Carter
    When I booked the vehicle, it was supposed to be a Lincoln MKx. But the driver showed up in an old model ford explorer. I didn't mind but they should not promise a better vehicle....

  • 03/28/2016
    V. Lewis
    Timely pickup, provided status and location of drive. Pleasant trip.

  • 03/28/2016
    W. Lim
    Federal Limo was a backup due to the original Limo booked had an accident. I received a call from the Dispatch office (I think) and was asked if I had an alternate means to the airport. The Limo service was the only means for transportation, especially when the flight was hours away. I felt stranded by the call and that's NOT good! Federal Limo did GREAT and was very pleased with the driver and their service.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Webb

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Bryant

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Jaques
    The limo was on time and my driver, Alan, was very personable.

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Mechler

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Shapard

  • 03/28/2016
    V. Lee

  • 03/01/2016
    D. Kimball
    Very good - driver was communicative, very friendly and informative - and when I forgot my cell in the car - he was very quick to return!

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Job
    My driver was extremely professional and courteous. He showed up early which was nice. He was a pleasant man to speak to. I would highly recommend him and the company.

  • 03/01/2016
    C. Schoen
    Driver was late said he was stuck in traffic. Almost lost our flight. My husband asked for a wheel chair so we went to the front of the line ahead of other passengers just in time to board our plane.

  • 03/01/2016
    D. Stolzman

  • 03/01/2016
    C. Stevens
    Great ride and awesome driver.

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Kelley
    On time and safe driving..pleased as always

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Cunningham

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Slaughter
    The entire trip to the airport was horrible. The driver was unsure whether his vehicle had gas - apparently the gas gauge system was faulty. Also his check engine light was out, two seats were missing seat belt buckles, the van was dirty, and to top it off - the driver didn't know where he was going at DFW airport. Then after me repeatedly telling him our gate and airline he dropped us about .5 miles from the door and we had to walk. He assured us that we were at the proper door but that was not the case. It was a very disappointing ride. Our first time to use Federal.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Crumbaugh
    driver was very pleasant and personable.

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Cowles

  • 12/22/2015
    p. drusch
    Great driver and great service. Best we've had

  • 12/22/2015
    W. Schneider
    My flight landed over 30 minutes early, but the driver was at the airport vary quickly - I really appreciate the special service.

  • 12/22/2015
    W. Bumgardner
    Our driver was James and he was very courtious and professional, I will request him for future bookings. We had the Lincoln sedan and it was the perfect size for my wife and I. This was a very nicely appointed car and I will select it again. Thank you for providing excellent service.

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Kelley

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Follmer
    Very nice driver

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Gilstrap

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Bundle

  • 12/22/2015
    L. Bennett
    Arrived early, very friendly and courteous. Limo was immaculate.

  • 12/22/2015
    L. Allen

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Ransom
    Madut was our driver. He was fantastic. It would not be possible for you to improve on the service he provided. Please tell him that we enjoyed talking with him and the ride.

  • 12/22/2015
    r. Hamm

  • 12/22/2015
    L. Jones

  • 12/22/2015
    F. Ali
    Driver was very good and got me to the airport on time even though the detailed directions I provided to limo.com in the comments section was not provided to the driver.

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Loper
    The vehicle was excellent as well as my driver Madut. He was dressed very professional and arrived in a classy Cadillac which was very nice and comfortable on the inside. I was nervous at first but Madut was very polite and such a pleasure!

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Nadolny
    Driver was very nice but vehicle seemed to be running rough is the best word to describe it; like it needed some maintenance/service

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Hopkins

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Briggs
    Very Pleasant and professional

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Padamadan

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Dreixler
    They failed to show up. Then said they could have car 1 hr 15 min later than scheduled. Had to quickly arrange other transportation

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Salwasser

  • 12/22/2015
    P. Escobar
    I believe the drivers name was Madut. He was very friendly and accommodating even though my flight was delayed.

  • 05/16/2015
    A. Teel
    Very professional, friendly, safe driver! Very clean and well maintained vehicle. Driver was on time!

  • 05/03/2015
    J. Hefley

  • 04/28/2015
    G. Hooper
    Very timely and professional

  • 04/25/2015
    S. Browning
    The driver was very rude and acted as if we were irritating him when talking about extra stops, when I was clearly told that we were allowed as many stops as we wanted. I was also told that the limo was byob, but the driver told us otherwise and talked us out of it by bringing up extra cost due to spills. He called us to leave the club early and was extremely rude on the phone rushing us back to the limo and telling us to hurry up.

  • 04/24/2015
    S. Voth
    Driver was very professional, the flight was delayed and he stuck with us right through all the changes. Did a great job for us!

  • 04/23/2015
    h. page

  • 04/23/2015
    S. Coffman
    This is the worst company I have ever tried to do business with. They do notmreturn phone calls nor do they track airlines appropriately. We had a fkight cx and after multiple calls not answered or returned we finally had to contact parent company for resolution. I will not use this company again nor will I recommend it.

  • 04/02/2015
    J. Stevens
    The driver was a very nice man and drove very safely

  • 04/02/2015
    K. Slate

  • 03/21/2015
    S. Dolloff

  • 03/20/2015
    M. Midgett
    great. hope to use again.

  • 03/18/2015
    G. Hooper

  • 03/08/2015
    M. England
    The driver was very polite upon arrival and got out of the bus to take our bags for us. We had to drive about 5 minutes to pick up the rest of our party, but there is no physical address for the dorms they live in. He was upset that we couldn't produce an address for him and he became very bitter towards us. I sat at the front and gave him directions perfectly. When we arrived at the location to pick up the rest of the party he didn't step out of the bus to help them. I thought that was very rude to not help some of our party just because we couldn't give him an address. He just seemed very upset with us the entire ride for no reason. Even before we left for the airport he told me that we had to be downstairs and ready at 6:00 AM because he had another party to pick up at 7:00 AM. We all felt very rushed and stressed getting to the bus. We all felt like we were a burden to him. I wouldn't recommend him to do anymore morning pick ups if he isn't a friendly morning person.

  • 03/03/2015
    M. Gistaro

  • 02/26/2015
    D. Williams

  • 02/25/2015
    H. Prokos

  • 02/24/2015
    D. AUTRY

  • 02/15/2015
    G. Franklin

  • 03/15/2014
    A. Blakely
    The driver was the best. It was raining when he picked us up & he came to the door with an umbrella to walk us out to the car. He was very punctual, courteous, & polite. My wife loved the car & everyone in our party was extremely impressed with the overall experience.

  • 12/13/2013
    S. Wright
    This was my first time to rent a limo. Bob K took great care of me and my entire party!

  • 07/08/2013
    S. Keef
    I have used these guys several times and have been happy with each ride. Dino and Bob are great - everything you want in a driver. Dino's always got a bottle of cold water ready, which is a great touch.

  • 03/24/2013
    S. Whitaker
    The driver was on time and the ride to the airport was fine. At the airport the driver had me sign a form that included a $10 tip. I have used other limo services through limos.com and have never signed any form at drop off. In previous trips with other limo services, tips and all fees were included in the price, and the final price was exactly the same as the one I was quoted at booking. When I got the receipt for this ride, it was $10 more than the quoted price on limos.com. The itemized receipt showed a $6 "Airport parking fee" and $4 "Airport toll." It seemed like an interesting coincidence that the tip form I signed was for $10 and the "airport fees and toll" was also $10. I called the driver for an explanation and he referred me to the owner who blamed the additional charges on Limos.com. The owner offered to take $10 off my next ride if I went through Federal Limo directly. I won't be using Federal limo anymore.

  • 03/07/2013
    M. Browder
    I booked thru Limos.com and they sent me Federal Limo. Excellent service. My driver was Bob heading to the airport and Bob two weeks later when being picked up. He was early to arrive and friendly. Car was as requested and clean. Will definitely book thru Limos.com because it was easy, everything included in price so also convenient. Will also request Federal Limo as they also had excellent service.

  • 03/06/2013
    S. Luttrell
    Have had this driver twice very nice but everytime I get the bill about $10 dollars is added to the pre paid price. So will not use again.

  • 02/20/2013
    E. C
    I have used Federal Limo several times in the past year and have been pleased with the service. Vehicles were clean and appeared to be well-maintained, drivers were courteous, prompt, and drove safely. My most recent service was 2/15/13 with Bob K. as driver; he met me in baggage claim and was very patient during the delay when I had to file a missing luggage claim.

  • 01/15/2013
    T. Wilbert
    Driver arrived at the hotel however we must have crossed paths because he was not with the car when we came out. Additionally he was unclear about our destination - he thought we were going to the airport but we were going home (although that seems to be an innocent and understandable mistake). The ride was fine and our driver was very nice. I would feel comfortable booking them again.

  • 12/26/2012
    J. Heard
    Driver was very good; however, I called because he was not early, as I was told was likely - ten minutes late, as it turned out - and was given the wrong cell number and driver's name. Car was fine.

  • 08/20/2012
    J. Alexander
    Very convenient. Only downside -- apparently driver did not get "meet and greet" instruction to come inside and thus there was some delay. Overall, excellent for the booking and service.

  • 06/17/2012
    M. s
    I wanted to thank my Driver Mr. Gabbay very much for his is excellent service. My flight was late due to bad weather he called my relatives phone number to make sure I was alright and caught the my flight. My sister had told him that my phone would not hold charge and that I would be there. Not only was he waiting at the carousel for me but dialed my sister so I could tell her I landed safely and he had found me. It was a great ride home as he was very friendly and helpful. Not only would I use this service again but I will always ask for him. HE IS TERRIFIC! Thank you again for making a very sad day in my life end so nicely. _______________________________________

  • 06/14/2012
    M. Kaczmarek
    I wanted to thank my Driver Mr. Gabbay very much for his is excellent service. My flight was late due to bad weather he called my relatives phone number to make sure I was alright and caught the my flight. My sister had told him that my phone would not hold charge and that I would be there. Not only was he waiting at the carousel for me but dialed my sister so I could tell her I landed safely and he had found me. It was a great ride home as he was very friendly and helpful. Not only would I use this service again but I will always ask for him. HE IS TERRIFIC! Thank you again for making a very sad day in my life end so nicely.

  • 02/02/2012
    s. b
    I would like to thank Federal Limo and Billy Wilson the driver for making my birthday party bus a success! I was a little timid considering the reviews that I read online. You cannot go by those everything was excellent! People are quick to complain but slow to give compliments. I had an excellent experience. >

  • 01/22/2012
    A. cohen
    This company has been a great help to me for a little over a year now and I have not had one problem with their service. They are very punctual, courteous and professional. I will continue to use them as long as i fly in and out of DFW, and i recommend others to do the same.

  • 09/18/2011
    D. Matson
    Just wanted you to know how much we enjoyed Saturday night. Everything was great. All the girls were thrilled. We had two other brides to be that said they took your cards. It was so much fun and you were so polite and patient. The girls said they will never forget it, and especially that their limo driver took them to whataburger! Best of all, my daughter was very surprised. Thank you again, for making our night. If you ever need a reference, feel free to use me.

  • 04/25/2011
    R. Jones
    My daughter\'s 11th Birthday was totally SUPER!! (in her words) the Limo arrived on time with a smiling and courteous driver. The girls had the time of their life. I will gladly recommend your company to all my friends. Nice,clean, and smooth ride.

  • 12/09/2010
    L. Kornher
    Thank you so much for your great service! The limo was amazing, the driver was wonderful, and the kids had a fantastic time!!! I can't thank you enough and will definitely recommend your company to others!

  • 12/09/2010
    N. Sheppard
    Hello, This is Nicole Sheppard. I just wanted to say that Jeff did an awesome job taking care of us. I really appreciate his time and service. Thanks,

  • 12/09/2010
    C. Bradley
    Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter. You guys provided excellent customer service and I will definitely be referring you to my friends and family in the future! Best Regards, Cecilia Bradley

  • 03/24/2010
    L. Redwine
    Type of Comment : Compliment Feedback : Thank you for a wonderful experience. This was my first time arranging for a limo and you made it great. Jeff was our driver and did an outstanding job, kudos to him for being prompt, patient, and courteous. Federal limo exceeded my expectations!

  • 03/23/2010
    J. Green
    Thanks Oded, we had a great time…Jeff was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with!

  • 03/20/2010
    L. Jones
    Thanks! - Just to let you know: It was your website that brought me, as a first-time customer, to your company. I looked at over 20 limo businesses and your website was helpful and easy to use. I even found extra event ideas in the area for additional stops along the way! When I called for more information the associate was friendly and promptly answered my questions. It's so important to get reliable information right away. Also, the bit about no hidden fees makes the customer feel more secure about making the reservation. Shannon

  • 03/20/2010
    C. Allard
    Compliment Feedback : Our trip was incredible. Becky our driver met us with a smile and continued to fulfill our journey with excellent service!!! We brought our son Braden home from St. Jude Children\'s Research Hospital and his request was to come home in style. Federal Limo was the answer to our prayers. Thanks so much to the people of Federal Limo. WOW Braden has not stopped talking about his trip home in the Hummer Limo. Thanks again Becky. Chris Allard

  • 03/20/2010
    K. King
    I want to tell you that I was very please with your service! Jeff, our chaouffer, was very prompt, kind, courteous, dressed nice,and was very impressive with the driving. My party and I were very happy with him, and will request him again. I will tell others about your service!

  • 03/20/2010
    c. McCall
    And thanks so much for the service, with the amount of travel I do it is so nice to have a friendly person pick me up for the drive to and from the airport. It takes a lot of the stress out of my travel." I booked using your web site. It's great."

  • 03/20/2010
    J. McNeil
    "your hospitality was both gracious and through." "I appreciated the assistance of you driver" "Your company rates were both reasonable and fully reimbursed via the IRS Travel Voucher System and I highly recommend your services to any federal employee coming to Dallas. The excellent service you provide reflects great credit upon yourself and your company."

  • 10/21/2009
    J. Mcneil
    "your hospitality was both gracious and through." "I appreciated the assistance of you driver" "Your company rates were both reasonable and fully reimbursed via the IRS Travel Voucher System and I highly recommend your services to any federal employee coming to Dallas. The excellent service you provide refelects great credit upon yourself and your company." Joseph A. McNeil Major (AUS ret.)

  • 09/04/2008
    J. Brown
    Federal Limo provided a great service to me and my nre bride on our wedding day. They worked with us to meet our scheduling needs and were willing to work with us in the days leading up to the wedding. The limo was there clean and on time, the driver was courteous and got us to our destinations on time. In checking with other services we found the rates to be fair and would recommend Federal Limo as a smart choice for anyone planning a wedding. Jeffrey Brown

Chauffeured Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 12 reviews

Being in business for over 15 years, Chauffeured Limousine can provide excellent limousine service for any occasion. We are also a member of the Better Business Bureau. We specialize in; Anniversaries • Bachelor & Bachelorette • Birthdays • Casino Trips • Childrens Parties • Quinceaneras • Sweet Sixteen Parties • Sporting Events • Weddings • All Occasions

See Chauffeured Limousine reviews

  • 07/07/2014
    M. Whitley
    Bill provided the most amazing service ever! From the initial pick up at our hotel until the final drop off, I was certainly impressed and very pleased. He was very professional and friendly. We were with a group for my best friend's bachelorette party and he helped make our experience very memorable. His stretch hummer was very stylish, luxurious, and very clean. He was very prompt in picking us up and dropping us off at each of our locations for the night, and he even had suggestions for places to go to keep the party going! What a great night! I would definitely use Bill and his services again in the future!

  • 06/09/2014
    B. Harris
    Bill Evans was EXCELLENT!!! I used him at my wedding to take the bridal party from the ceremony to the reception and then take my husband and I to our hotel after the reception. He was very professional, on time, made multiple trips so that my family could also experience riding in his limo. He provided free soda in his limo, was able to plug in my music to the limo, and offered to take my husband and I to ideal places to take wedding photos around Dallas and specifically in Downtown Dallas (he recommended great places he offered to take photos. His pricing was also EXCELLENT!! It was a great value for all of the driving and services he provided for the night. I highly recommend him--- such a gentleman!!

  • 04/22/2014
    L. Vang
    Our driver Bill was the best. We had a great time. Thanks so much Bill. Bill was on time and everything was really perfect. Thanks so much Bill :D

  • 11/11/2013
    A. Smith
    We had an outstanding experience with Bill. I have never rented a limo before and was a bit leery about some companies out there. I read of of the reviews from this company and I can happily say they are all true. Do not hesitate to book Bill. He was completely professional and courteous, even with a bunch of 13 year old girls. Thank you Bill!

  • 06/16/2013
    C. Clifford
    I used Chauffeured Limo for a bachelorette party last night. I was exceptionally pleased with everything about this service!!! I was amazed at how prompt, professional, and pleasant everything was. I have never rented a limo before and didn't get a really good referrall from any of my friends, and was nervous about using a service that I have never heard before but I AM SO GLAD I ended up with the best one! The driver, Bill, was so prompt and professional, as soon as I would call for him to pick us up and take us to the next spot, he was already out waiting for us; he also was 15 minutes early to pick us up at the hotel to go to dinner! I will definitely be referring and using this company again!!

  • 05/06/2013
    C. Gilmore
    I rented this limo for my son and his friends for his Senior Prom. Limo Bill is the very very Best! Even though they were HS kids, he treated them with respect and did everything they asked of him. At one point we caught up to them and witnessed this: The kids came out of an establishment they they had decided not to stay at and Bill was headed inside to wait for them. As soon as he saw them coming out, he sprinted back to the Limo to pick them up and take them to their next location. He was so very good to them and they had the best time in his Hummer Limo with the cool lights. The kids hooked up their iPhone and played their own music and drank the provided beverages. At the end of the night, he double checked his limo before he took off to make sure no one had left anything behind. Limo Bill is truly exceptional and while I hate to write this excellent review in fear that he'll raise his outstanding rates, I write it with the most heartfelt thanks - myself and the other parents all felt our kids were in the very best of hands! Thanks BILL!! You made Prom very special for this mom's Senior!

  • 04/14/2013
    K. G
    I can't say enough on just how much I appreciate Bill at Chauffeured Limos for helping us make our daughters 17th birthday one to remember. When we realized that the other limo service was not going to come through, I was very dismayed. He helped us out at the last minute and showed up in a beautiful stretch hummer. The bar was stocked with soda and water, and the inside was awesome! His service was exceptional and I will be using him again! I will tell all my friends about his great service and I am 100% satisified. Thank you Mr. Bill for going the extra mile.

  • 12/18/2012
    B. Horton
    Driver was on time and very professional and courteous. Service was great. Limo was fully stocked with drinks. The price was much better than the other limo services I checked. I would strongly recommend this limo service.

  • 12/03/2012
    L. Hill
    I had a wonderful experience with Chaffeured Limousine! Bill was extremely polite, courteous, and punctual for my friend's bachelorette party on 11/9/12. I had to change the pick up time at the last minute and he was able to accomodate our needs with no issues. The stretch hummer more than exceeded my expectations and pleased everyone in the party. All the amentities were great too! It was very spacious and comfortable for a party of 17 ladies. I definitely would recommend Chaffeured Limousine.

  • 08/28/2012
    R. Velazquez
    Could not have been better! Driver was on time, very courteous and polite. Provided cold soft drinks and water, also allowed stops to purchase additional beverages. Limo was clean and very spacious. Will definitely use again.

  • 03/16/2012
    J. Hines
    I contracted Bill Evans of Chauffeured Limousine for my daughter's wedding on 3/9/12. Bill was very professional in his communication and appearance. The entire wedding party was very pleased with his red carpet service and willingness to meet their every need and request. Very nice stretch hummer with led lights and the whole works. I would not hesitate to use Bill again. Thanks for helping make it a night to remember!

  • 01/18/2012
    M. Adams
    I could not have asked for a better limo service for my daughter's 16th Birthday Party. The limo driver arrived ahead of time, was well prepared, knew the roads and even knew where one girl could take a quick bathroom stop. He offered ideas where to stop for photo opportunities. The limo was awesome and had soda and water for the girls. The girls loved the neon lights. Each girl said the best part of her party was the limo ride. My daughter brought her ipod with her own play list, and they had a blast singing in the limo. Before selecting this service, I contacted several other companies, no one offered the customer service that Bill did. He immediately responded to all my many questions (such as insurance coverage, etc). The other companies just had a call center answering their calls and were not nearly as customer centered. Again, I would highly recommend Bill Evans with Chauffeured Limousine.

Alliance Limousines and Transportation
rated 4.5 of 5, 79 reviews

Alliance Limousine and transportation serves the Dallas and DFW Metroplex area. We are a partner of Limos.com. We focus on taking great care of our clients, and treating them with the utmost respect. We are a full Limousine and Town Car service providing company. Safety is our company’s #1 priority. All our chauffeurs go through a thorough background check. Every driver has a clean driving record and has a driving record that proves them to be the most reliable chauffeurs for our customers. Our transportation manger has over 18 years of experience in the business and our staff is ready to meet and fulfill all your transportation needs. We cater to Town Car and Limousine service.

See Alliance Limousines and Transportation reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    G. Burel
    I have used Alliance on 3 different occasions, have been on time every time and that is very much appreciated!!

  • 03/23/2017
    L. Lanzillotta
    Good ride 20 mins late

  • 03/23/2017
    P. Bradley
    He was very polite and friendly, good ride!

  • 03/23/2017
    K. Kelley
    Anton gets the job done and well. Always on time.

  • 03/23/2017
    M. Duran Rivas

  • 03/23/2017
    t. hood

  • 03/23/2017
    M. Duran Rivas
    Excellent vehicle conditions and cleanliness, drivers very polite. I will use it again and recommend

  • 03/28/2016
    G. Grant

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Sansone
    Farhan picked me up--he was courteous, friendly and on-time. I was ready a little early and rang him--he came over immediately and got me to the airport ASAP. Very good experience!

  • 03/28/2016
    K. Kelley
    Driver was a few minutes late but I had anticipated morning traffic and booked accordingly. Driver did a good job using alternate route.

  • 03/28/2016
    G. Dietz
    Driver was excellent. Very professional and exhibited a trusting calm attitude. I would specifically ask for this driver again.

  • 03/28/2016
    G. Grant

  • 03/28/2016
    d. brown
    The car or the driver smelled like cigarette smoke.

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Oestereich
    The driver Anton was absolutely professional and very helpfully in our finding him at the airport. Needlessly, his driving was superb.

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Seybold

  • 03/28/2016
    P. Richardson
    Driver was punctual, courteous and professional. I felt safe riding as a passenger! He had a warm smile.

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Major

  • 03/28/2016
    G. Butts

  • 03/28/2016
    R. McKinney
    He arrived slightly early and got us to the airport without any difficulty. We thought the driver was polite, friendly, and professional.

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Brooks
    The driver ,Anton, was great ... On time and very professional !

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Tan
    I ordered an escalade ESV as I was traveling with 4 passengers. An escalade brought us to the airport but a Lincoln towncar picked us up. I had to call just to get the rate adjusted as that was not what I ordered.

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Perry

  • 03/01/2016
    R. Killmer
    Great limo! Anton was excellent driver!!

  • 03/01/2016
    e. cross

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Kelley

  • 03/01/2016
    A. Morgan
    Our driver was so nice. The car was amazing and very comfortable. I will use this service again and will also recommend it.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Gilstrap
    In was hot in the car. Otherwise everything was fine. It is unacceptable to pay $96 for a ride to the airport and sweat all the way there.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Gutmann
    Great driver...very cordial and friendly

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Mahnken
    Our pickup was right on time at 4:00 am!! So impressed with limos.com.

  • 12/22/2015
    P. Johnson
    Right on time, very friendly

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Williams
    I wasn't picked up at 8:45 am. the driver NEVER called me either. Horrible, horrible experience. I'm a meeting planner and would never be able to use limos.com for my groups in any city. Proved undependable.

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Morgan
    Anton was right on time at my meet and greet and got me to mr destination comfortably.

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Minkoff
    Driver and vehicle were courteous and friendly and early! Very happy with the experience.

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Stevens
    Anton was fantastic. Never ha a bad ride with limos.com

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Meyers
    Driver was professional and courteous. Texted status from an hour out and when had arrived. Arrived when said he would be there for pickup. Car was clean. Great overall experience.

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Smith
    My parents were very please with the vehicle and the driver.Thanks we will use your company again..

  • 12/22/2015
    R. McKinney

  • 12/22/2015
    V. Vespe

  • 05/02/2015
    E. Rieger

  • 05/02/2015
    S. Spain
    The driver was really nice. He was great. However, the limo wasn't particularly clean. There was a cigarette butt on the floor and just seemed a little dirty.

  • 04/19/2015
    B. Brooks
    She was best I have ever ridden with ...friendly and helpful and exactly on time

  • 03/21/2015
    S. Helbing
    The service is affordable (actually, great value for the money), the driver was early, polite, he listened, was an excellent driver and was someone I will definitely request again.

  • 03/20/2015
    B. Clouse
    Great clean car and wonderful courteous driver!!! Will def use again when necessary!

  • 03/05/2015
    A. Glasel

  • 03/01/2015
    R. Peacock
    Jeff was excellent.

  • 02/28/2015
    P. Roberts
    I was told by phone on my departure that I would have to change to an SUV -I said OK. When I received my e-receipt I was charged triple My flite was10 minutes late and the weather was 34 or more since noon

  • 08/02/2014
    G. Firn

  • 07/26/2014
    W. Kline
    Driver was nice but the rear of the limo had no AC and the windows were dirty

  • 05/23/2014
    C. Rodriguez
    Very Very Good - heavy traffic but company kept us in the loop to drivers location - Anton (driver) was professional and polite. Trusted them with our kids (prom) - would do it again without hesitation.

  • 05/17/2014
    J. Offutt
    They were prompt and courteous and the limo was clean. Couldn't ask for more

  • 05/12/2014
    D. Kliner-Griffin
    Booking through Limos.com was fine, however when the overall experience was a diaster. The service was booked for transportation to the airport for an outbound business trip. The operator did not show up on time and did not contact me. After several attempts - phone calls and texts - to contact the driver, I spoke with the dispatcher. She indicated the driver was stuck in traffic, which could be more understandable if the driver had actually bothered to contact me. I ended up having to drive myself to the airport (after waiting 20 minutes past my scheduled pick-up time) and barely made my flight. I will frequently need transportation to/from the airport and will not use limos.com or the operator, Alliance Limousines & Transportation for this purpose. I will also make sure I share this experience with friends and colleagues.

  • 05/11/2014
    A. Highsmith
    Dupree was professional, prompt and very nice.

  • 05/09/2014
    Z. Castro

  • 05/07/2014
    v. carollo
    Very professional and pleasant driver. The vehicle was excellent. Everything went well.

  • 04/14/2014
    M. Stasey

  • 03/30/2014
    J. Thomas

  • 03/26/2014
    G. Young

  • 01/15/2014
    V. Martin
    The driver was great. The company sent me too many texts and e-mails.

  • 01/03/2014
    H. Kessner
    Very pleasant, on time and courteous. Thanks

  • 01/01/2014
    T. Kelly
    Wouldn't hesitate to use Alliance again. I had a message from our driver, Vince, when I landed giving all the info I needed to find him curbside. My husband and I agree that. Vince was one of the most personable drivers we've ever had - the ride from the airport flew by. Will definitely use again.

  • 12/16/2013
    J. Cook
    Was over twenty minutes late, I was given three different excuses for the tardiness. I had to stand outside at 4:23 am to speed up my pick-up, and finally had to flag the driver down, because he did not follow my very simple directions and was lost in the complex. PLUS, Alliance fees were much higher than some of the car services. Very very unhappy. Will never book again with this company. Was overcharged for the service I received.

  • 12/14/2013
    G. Jazwiec

  • 10/22/2013
    J. Sartain
    perefect experience last week. went out of their way to accomodate me.

  • 09/30/2013
    N. Tate
    Vince is the best driver! I have had him on at least three different occasions. Always on time, knows the best routes to get you to where you need to go. Clean car, and the professional service! When Vince picks me up from the airport, he always makes sure to call me and let me know exactly where he is located and find out where I am at. It is so nice to know that your driver cares and makes that extra effort to contact you!

  • 08/05/2013
    a. arumugham

  • 05/09/2013
    R. Weir
    Excellent Service

  • 01/19/2013
    F. Ali

  • 01/15/2013
    T. Wilbert
    Our driver Jeff was very courteous. He arrived at the specified time and we had no issues on our ride. I was reluctant to use after reading a previous post regarding a fare dispute and late arrival but there were no issues at all. I would feel confident in booking them again.

  • 01/09/2013
    J. Diaz
    WOW ! I am military and used Alliance as my transportation home to surprise my family on Christmas Day. I am happy beyond belief with their service. It was Icy and snowy in Dallas on Christmas Day and although my flight was on time we sat on the taxiway for an hour. My driver, Mr. Vince , was very understanding and basically just told me to take my time and assured me he would still be outside the terminal waiting for me. He made the ride very enjoyable and quick and was very professional. Thank you for helping me get home this holiday season, it is something I have not been able to do in years. I look forward to booking this service again in the near future.

  • 12/29/2012
    A. Beene
    On time, very helpful with bags, nice car as expected

  • 11/12/2012
    D. Williams
    BEWARE!! I will NEVER do business with them again! Four (4) hours before my daughter's Sweet 16 party they called to inform me that the contracted price would be going up SUBSTANTIALLY because THEIR computer had not calculated our location correctly. Seems funny that after signing a contract & receiving a receipt/confirmation the day before somehow the mistake was noticed a mere 4 hours prior to our departure! And I'm sorry, but how is that MY fault? I even repeatedly questioned the price & reitereated my location when making the reservation. Natasha was rude to say the very least & had NO patience with my obvious frustration and exasperation with the increase. Then she proceeded to call & text me until after midnight when I refused to pay more than our AGREED and CONTRACTED amount. HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, bordering on harassment! Only bonus of the experience was the driver, Jason. He was very courteous & professional. Because of him and in spite of Natasha, the kids had a fabulous time & never knew about the company's bad behavior just hours before!

  • 09/16/2012
    S. Thompson
    Excellent customer service from start to finish. They gave us a better price then we could find with other limo companies. Both the woman who handled the reservation over the phone, and the driver Jeff, were courteous and personable. We got the birthday party package and they had the limo looking wonderfully decorated and well stocked with drinks!

  • 08/04/2012
    J. Smith
    Absolutely fantastic experience. Eric was the best. Fantastic personality, very helpful and lots of fun. He was on time and exactly where we expected him to be. The car was very clean and comfortable. We love Eric...

  • 09/26/2011
    S. k
    We have used this company twice, once for transportation to the airport and the other time recently for my daughters school dance. I was amazed both times. For airport transportation, my driver was 15 minutes early, assisted my wife with the luggage and kept company to my two toddlers while my wife made sure she had everything and wasn't leaving anything behind. Once they were at the airport, considering the fact that she had kids with her the driver offered her that she will walk with her and help her with the luggage. My wife was amazed because that is not something that was part of her duty. My wife asked if it would be anything extra and they said absolutely not. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any kind of transportation needs. I loved the limo that i reserved for my daughters school dance and it was just lovely.

  • 09/26/2011
    S. K
    We have used this company twice, once for transportation to the airport and the other time recently for my daughters school dance. I was amazed both times. For airport transportation, my driver was 15 minutes early, assisted my wife with the luggage and kept company to my two toddlers while my wife made sure she had everything and wasn't leaving anything behind. Once they were at the airport, considering the fact that she had kids with her the driver offered her that she will walk with her and help her with the luggage. My wife was amazed because that is not something that was part of her duty. My wife asked if it would be anything extra and they said absolutely not. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any kind of transportation needs. I loved the limo that i reserved for my daughters school dance and it was just lovely.

  • 08/03/2011
    H. Bernstein
    I am writing you to thank you for making a simple trip to DFW so special by providing what I can only describe as outstanding Limousine service. Your vehicle was extremely comfortable and clean. Your driver was on time, early actually, and got us to the airport with time to spare. Your attention to detail with the inclusion of my daughter's names on a sign in the window made the trip even more special. In addition, and more importantly, the price was affordable. I would strongly recommend your service to anyone who is considering hiring a Limo and will definitely use your service again in the future. Thanks again, Harold Bernstein

  • 07/20/2011
    S. L
    I had reserved a limo for a date night ..Driver was super nice, limo was very clean and nice from inside.. our concert ended early and even with 30 minutes notice of changing the time they made sure they were there on time waiting for us. My first driver Jeff was extremely courteous and helpful, and the second driver Mo was extremely sweet and willing to go the extra mile. Reservation specialist was awesome and made the whole process simple and extremely easy. Highly recommend it..

  • 07/20/2011
    J. Wells
    I had a fantastic time. If i ever need a limo again or have any friends or family that need one . I will recommend you guys for sure !!..

  • 07/20/2011
    D. Ash
    WOW!! i am amazed being a frequent limo user i have never gotten this kind of treatment before. This company made me feel like a ROYALTY. Every little detail was planned , i was kept inform of any changes, Driver arrived 15 minutes early. Limo was well stocked with soft drinks and enough ice for us to chill our drinks in. From reservation agents to the driver everyone in this company is awesome. They will make your day special. Natasha the reservation specialist was available to answer any questions i might have at any time of the day. I would highly recommend this company to you. Also ask for Natasha when you do call , that lady will go above and beyond to make your day special.

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.