Charlotte Limousine Service Reviews

Charlotte Limousine Service Reviews

Peak Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

From our base in Charlotte, NC we provide local, national and international chauffeured transportation. Our “Driven to Drive You” attitude was born out of the desire to provide you the most comfortable, reliable and quality ride possible. At the very core of our business, we have a drive to provide impeccable customer care from the time our phone rings until the time you exit our vehicle. In today’s world, it’s not hard to see that customer care often falls short. The bottom line is we love what we do and know that makes the biggest difference in your experience. We’ll be on time. We’ll get you there. We’ll even smile in the process. Now, feel free to do your happy dance! We look forward to having you onboard soon!

See Peak Limousine reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    D. Felbinger
    Excellent , professional, prompt service. Would recommend to everyone!

Mostafa
rated 5.0 of 5, 13 reviews

Company description not available

See Mostafa reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    m. gerlach
    Driver arrived prior to the pick up time..which was great. He was nice, the ride was very smooth, the SUV was quite comfortable. Great trip.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Perkins
    Always professional and on time!

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Sirko

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Erwin

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Ehr
    Mustafa was very professional, patient, and positive, especially considering we had two infants and lots of baggage! We very much enjoyed our experience thanks to him.

  • 12/22/2015
    P. Hoffman

  • 12/22/2015
    F. Golden
    Very prompt, professional and pleasant

  • 05/01/2015
    J. Betts

  • 04/27/2015
    R. Clark
    I am impressed with the service. The driver was very nice and gave us into about the area. I would definitely recommend this company. The limos are great

  • 04/25/2015
    A. Tatum

  • 04/24/2015
    B. Bevelhymer

  • 04/21/2015
    K. Wallace
    The driver was prompt and courteous. The vehicle was comfortable and roomy.

  • 04/06/2015
    J. LoCastro
    On time and very nice!

Luxury Class Limousine
no reviews yet

best transportation for any of your needs

allstate limo
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.