Baltimore Limousine Service Reviews

Baltimore Limousine Service Reviews

A Touch of Class Limousines LLC
rated 4.8 of 5, 17 reviews

Anyone can provide a limousine ride. A Touch of Class provides a limousine experience. Providing Luxury Transportation for All Occassions.

See A Touch of Class Limousines LLC reviews

  • 03/01/2016
    g. meyers
    Tony was outstanding! Great job.

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Lake
    Beside the being late for our pick up , our experience was wonderful. The driver polite and professional. My dissatisfaction was with not getting a dodge charger limo.

  • 08/11/2014
    R. Moffett
    20 minutes late to pick up. Had to call driver to see where he was. Driver never got out. Driver had GPS problems. Had to give directions. Rough ride in the bus.

  • 10/05/2009
    L. B
    My friends and I used A Touch of Class to go from Baltimore to a concert in the DC area. Was a great experience! The driver was exactly on time and extremely friendly. The limo was immaculate and comfortable, and everything was as promised. Would absolutely recommend AND use again. Thanks for a awesome experience!

  • 11/28/2008
    D. Hays
    I used your services for a Bachelorette Party for a friend of mine and your company truly helped to make it a very special night for her. The red carpet treatment and wonderful chauffer made her feel like a queen and helped me to make it a truly memorable event for us all. Thank you for wonderful service!

  • 07/02/2004
    S. Pomeroy
    Everything was wonderful! Our driver(the pres.) was dressed "to the nines" top hat and all. My girlfriend says it was the best bachelorette party she could've asked for. ......Thanks again Randy for taking care of us!!!

  • 01/31/2004
    B. Staffieri
    Through "A Touch of Class Limos," my friends and I had the best time of our lives. Every minute of our night was so much fun. The driver was such an awesome guy and the limo was truly amazing. I would recommend this service to anyone who wants to be driven around by the best limo company around. Thanks again "A Touch of Class."

  • 01/31/2004
    K. MANN
    Randy and James were great our plans got changed a couple of times and Randy was great with working with us.I called him like 5 times to tell difffernt times and he was very courteous and friendly.I will deffinetly be using him again. PROM IS RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER.

  • 09/28/2003
    V. Giordano
    We loved the extra touches like the red carpet, the special gift for our parents and the anniversary napkins and balloon!

  • 09/10/2003
    P. Sweeney
    A great experience for our 15th annaversary. On time, on budget with courteous, friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.

  • 05/25/2003
    R.
    Very good company, limo is fully equipped with televisions, drinks, and snacks. The driver (Frances) was very helful and friendly! She made sure that everything was going well and does her best to make things go as planned. The limo was VERY clean and VERY new, and of course, in a very excellent condition. Two thumbs up to A Touch of Class Limousines!

  • 05/23/2003
    J. Spear
    A Touch of Class was simply that. Used it for my daughter's prom, and the kids thought they were great.

  • 04/26/2003
    M. Lovett
    Excellent service and prompt response time for reservation services. 1st class limousine service.

  • 09/25/2002
    M. Smith
    Couldn't have asked for a better limousine service. First class limousine....first class service. Randy did a wonderful job with what I had in mind for the evening and it was a total surprise to my fiance. Thank you so much--Mark Smith

  • 05/04/2002
    M. Pacious
    A "Touch of Class" limo service escorted 8 teens to their HS prom. The teens raving was enough to know a correct choice in limo services had been made. I will definitely be using "A Touch of Class" again.

  • 05/04/2002
    D. Richards
    I rented the 10-passenger limo for my daughter's prom. She and her friends loved the limo and the great service they received from Ann, their limo driver. We were pleased with the professional but friendly service provided by Touch of Class.

  • 03/29/2002
    D. Block
    The service was impecable. The driver was very courteous. We celebrated a friend's birthday and the limo was adorned with birthday napkins and balloons even a gift. I have never seen a company go to such extremes to assure our satisfaction.

GoldStar Limousine
rated 2.3 of 5, 4 reviews

Best Limo & SUV;S and lowest prices in Maryland. Call 410-977-6211 for your Discounted Prices.We are a family owend Business.We have been in business since 1985. We bring you the best service and lowest rates in Maryland. Our drivers are drug & alcohol tested randum,backround checked and finger printed when hired and by the PSC MD. We are licensed by Maryland PSC # 3441. We carry A1 commercial insurance at 1.50000.00. Our Limousines are inspected 2 times a year. Go with a Responsible Company that will Show up on time in the Limousine you requested. A Transportation Company that cares about Hard Times, and that old forgotten thing called Good Service. For any Questions or to make a Reservations Call 410-977-6211. I hope we can Service your Transportation needs. ANY LIMOUSINE or SUV LIMO SAME PRICE !!!!!!

See GoldStar Limousine reviews

  • 01/02/2012
    A. D
    I DO NOT recommend this company to any one looking for a limo. We were trying to book a limo for our wedding and found a reasonable price through Limos.com. The site was quoting a price that was set by Gold Star, but when we booked for that price we received an email stating that they wanted more than double the price quoted online. When we called to inquire about the email, the company lied and said they had never received our reservation but had emailed us with HIGHER prices. We had to call Limos.com, and when they called Gold Star refused to honor their online price. It was extremely sketchy. They had horrible customer service and were very rude to us. DO NOT BOOK WITH THEM. We booked with Hire Quality Limos in Fallston and they were much nicer with REASONABLE prices.

  • 05/08/2009
    S. M
    DO NOT BOOK WITH THEM. They charged me more than they told me, and when I cancelled, they said it would be $125 for doing so. I was okay with that, but then they charged me $225! They never gave me an invoice either. They are not professional enough. Do yourself a favor, and book elsewhere. This is a waste of time and money. I probably won't be able to get the $100 back, but I'd rather let everyone know not to book with this company. They should charge only what they say, which they didn't.

  • 08/30/2007
    J. Doe
    This was the worst experience I have ever had with a limo company and a limo driver - and it was on my wedding. Don't use Goldstar Limo!!! The driver was a completley rude - didn't even open the door for us and refused to do the second pickup to get the guys to the church because he thought it wasn't in the contract even though the company had agreed to do it. After arguing with him for quite a while he agreed to finally pick them up. Which made both the woman and the men later for our pictures. Later he tells me that he had stapled that information to another job he had and offered no appology. The guy looked like an ex-con and was smoking the whole time. Complete jerk. I emailed the owner my concerns and he told me that the driver is a big boy and can smoke whenever he wants as long as it isn't in his limo. The whole company is horrible.

  • 07/11/2007
    N. Smith
    We had the GREATEST time. The Limo was Clean the Driver was very helpful. And I will for sure us GoldStar Limousine again !!!!

Platinum Limousine Service
rated 4.5 of 5, 138 reviews

Platinum Limousine Service provides limousine and transportation service for the entire Washington, DC metropolitan area. Our chauffeurs are professional and courteous at all times. They are screened and trained. We believe SAFETY is paramount. We cater to your every need and offer very competitive rates. Platinum Limousine Service is Purely Above The Rest!

See Platinum Limousine Service reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    T. Shenk
    Never showed up, phone representative had nothing but excuses and was unsure who cancelled the ride, initially stating it was limos.com that cancelled and then saying platinum cancelled. Horrible experience and I will never use them or limos.com again.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Fernandez
    I use them often. They are always on time or early, cars are always clean and well kept. The drivers have always been personable.

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Judd

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Gannon

  • 03/28/2016
    I. Marowsky

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Shapiro
    Everything is working like the swiss made watch. Clean, quick, exactly by time, very friendly.

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Woodland
    The driver was the most polite, friendly,helpful and well mannered young gentleman one could ever expect. He truly was an exceptional driver. The limo was very clean, inside and out. Found out later that the Limo could have been rented for less than half the price I paid.

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Williams
    Driver was courteous and professional. Car was terrible, all you could hear in the backseat was a mechanical noise.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Letizia
    Excellent!!

  • 03/01/2016
    M. Rubenstein

  • 03/01/2016
    L. Lanzillotta
    Driver arrive a little late, no phone number to contact; needed directions; car's wiper were worn out: if I didn't have to go to the airport I would not have accepted the ride

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Pallitto
    Driver, car, punctuality all perfect

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Snowdon

  • 12/22/2015
    E. Williams

  • 12/22/2015
    E. McCullough
    Very professional. Driver was very efficient Polite and calming

  • 12/22/2015
    T. Jaffe
    Driver was courteous and on time. Excellent.

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Paulson
    pre ride communications were excellent. Driver was on time; he was very helpful; his vehicle was spotless and we arrived at our destination feeling great!

  • 12/22/2015
    P. Kiehl

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Scanlin
    My driver was prompt, courteous and very professional.My flight arrived at late at night, and it was such a relief to just sit back, relax, and get to my destination.

  • 12/22/2015
    m. la pierre
    the driver was kind and knowledgeable -- he took very good care of my mother

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Murphy
    Kenny knew the back roads to our home. The rain did not deter him and we felt confident of our safe arrival with his cautious driving and historical narrative.

  • 04/04/2015
    J. Tarrant
    Our driver, although pleasant and punctual was not the best. We were nervous as he was severely below the speed limit,breaking frequently and seemed unsure of himself.

  • 03/28/2015
    a. Chafetz

  • 03/25/2015
    J. Daniels
    The driver was a half hour late (arrived 20 minutes after my luggage). Showing up on time would be a nice start.

  • 03/12/2015
    B. Yanora
    It was just OK. While the driver did not say much, most make general conversation, offer water or soda and don't have so much junk in the trunk where our bags don't fit. That has to be fixed because while I don't mind have a small bag with me, it should not be because the driver is taking more trunk space than us

  • 03/11/2015
    A. Angagaw

  • 02/20/2015
    R. Suter
    The driver did not have our destination, I had to give directions. The Limo front windshield had a crack that ran from side to side and would not pass a safety inspection.

  • 09/25/2014
    T. Walker
    I rented a party limo bus for my daughters 21st birthday. The driver was on time and went out of his way to make that night special. A few of the employees got together and decorated the bus(how surprised we were!). The vehicle was clean and comfortable, Platinum Limo went out of their way and beyond with their services. I rate this company as excellent as for we received just that. Thank you Platinum Limo we will be using you again.

  • 09/24/2014
    C. McGrath
    Johnny was the ultimate professional. He was on-time, meeting me inside the terminal with placard in hand, as agreed. He was courteous, engaging, and knowledgeable in so many subjects. The hour ride to my destination flew by without notice, as our conversation was most interesting. His appearance was impeccable, as was the vehicle. Shortly before he picked me up, he met up with my friend. She wanted to drop off flowers for me to have (it was my birthday). Again, Johnny made me feel truly special. Thank you!

  • 09/12/2014
    L. P.
    I used Platinum Limousine Service and they were great!! So great i just had to write a review! I've used other limousine service in the past, and quite frequently I should say, but none was as prompt, polite and caring as Platinum Limousine. I will definitely be using them again and I refer them to lots of people. Keep it up Platinum! Thank all of you guys!

  • 07/26/2014
    K. Bramwell

  • 07/10/2014
    D. Wilson
    I used Platinum Limos on Fri., 5/30/14 for family members and I to go from my home to my fabulous retirement party. It was a stellar "Red Carpet" themed event, and I wanted to make a grand entrance. Thanks to Platinum, the night got off to a glorious start! The black stretch limo was exactly what I ordered. It was clean, well stocked with soft drinks, water, ice and plenty of glasses for our champagne. Our driver Julian arrived early and is quite the debonair gentleman. He is totally engaging, and put my nerves at ease. He asked which route I preferred him to take, and knew just where to go. Upon arrival he helped everyone out of the limo, and was gracious enough to have pictures taken with me captured by the professional photographer. It was the perfect start to momentous occasion that I will never forget. I highly recommend Platinum Limos, and would use them again.

  • 06/21/2014
    D. Cross
    This driver should not be driving at all! To mention a few items he went the wrong way and and made us an hour late for our event. Instead of dropping us off at the door he parked in a lot and made us walk to the back door. Instead of relaxing we had to look at traffic and give directions turn by turn. He was cold so he turned the air off and we had to sweat in our gown and tux. Several times our items were thrown to the floor from his slamming on the gas and break. Nice man, but he should not be driving. Would never pay for this again. This is not service much less elite! What good is ice with nothing to put it in? Drive yourself, it's less stressful and you will actually get to your event on time.

  • 05/25/2014
    S. Appuglies
    The driver ... Julian was very accomodating and was a good safe driver. We have had him before for a previous trip and he performed in the same manner. Well done.

  • 05/23/2014
    R. Black
    On time, great driver, clean car!

  • 05/10/2014
    N. Bayles
    He was great - but he did get lost.

  • 05/03/2014
    J. Whiten
    The driver was neatly dressed, courteous and helpful. A medical emergency occurred on the plane before landing which delayed passenger's exiting. The driver waited and the company informed me that he was present and waiting.

  • 05/01/2014
    H. Rosen
    I used this company r/t between my home and the airport. The car that picked me up from my home smelled like smoke. Then the driver invited me to find a bottle of warm water that was stored inside the arm rest - who knows how long it had been there. Also disappointed that the driver did not text or call to let me know he had arrived during either trip, in fact, I was unable to find him at the airport and had to call the company in order to finally connect with him at the taxi loading area. Then to add insult to injury, Platinum charged me the extra fee for the driver meeting me inside the airport. I had requested this service, but expected not to be charged since the driver was nowhere to be found.

  • 04/05/2014
    D. Maison
    We paid for the 'meet and greet' option, but had to go outside and wait for our driver after making a few calls. Other than that, the service was very good.

  • 03/27/2014
    G. Steele
    This was an excellent experience. The driver was so personable.

  • 03/22/2014
    E. Gist
    My drive was great. I'll request her again. ( Excellent driver) Everlean Gist

  • 03/14/2014
    F. Althukair

  • 01/03/2014
    L. Perez
    The driver was on time, very helpful and courteous. The whole experience was an excellent one.

  • 12/13/2013
    P. Jantzen

  • 07/30/2013
    S. Skanes
    We've used Platinum Limousine in Waldorf, MD twice so far this year, and both times we were very satisfied. The first time was for a night out, my husband and I rented a town car. The car was clean, driver was very courteous and efficient. The most recent, was a couple of weeks ago we rented a SUV for a short trip to the local casino. Again, vehicle was clean, and the driver was very courteous and efficient as well. Will use Platinum again in the future.

  • 07/05/2013
    P. Bollinger
    I hired Platinum Limousine for my wedding, which was a mistake that I wish had never happened. The limo that showed up was overheating and did not have air conditioning. The limo broke down after dropping off the groomsman, so the bride had to TAKE A CAB TO HER WEDDING. Platinum Limousine Services refused to send a replacement vehicle, so we were stuck with a limo that had the hood propped up and smoke coming out of the engine outside of the church...classy. The limo driver tried transporting the wedding group to the venue for pictures, but broke down again so the group was forced to walk. After contacting Platinum Limousine Services for weeks, the manager still refuses to return any phone calls to discuss the matter.

  • 06/25/2013
    D. Nelson
    car was fine but guessing it was the drivers first day. We drove the long way to the airport and upon airport arrival, we drove around the back side of the airport, through the taxi waiting area which meant I was dropped off in the arrival area instead of the departure area. Further, we pulled up to the curb in an illegal zone so the Police came and worst of all, the driver couldn't seem to figure out how to open the trunk to retrieve my bag. He finally turned off the car and used his key. not the best experience

  • 03/09/2013
    P. Gallagher
    The driver was on time, the vehicle clean and ready to go. The driver, though friendly and polite - was not prepared for the 2 mile drive from the hotel to Arlington National Cemetery. He got lost going to the cemetery, got lost in the cemetery and got lost bringing us back to the hotel. It was disappointing to have to use our phone GPS and maps to get the driver safely to our destinations.

  • 02/27/2013
    L. Geiger
    Pickup was a little confusing. Driver talked incessantly. Otherwise a fine ride. Clean car, didn't get lost.

  • 02/05/2013
    N. OD
    Excellent service from and to cruiseport by our drivers "Carl" and "T". Both were early, had directions, were very helpful with luggage and provided water and snacks. The vans were clean and spacious. Thanks for this very professional service......all 14 of us were very pleased.

  • 01/29/2013
    E. Shannon
    Excellent service. Friendly. Top Notch limos. Prompt. Used service 5 times already and going back again. Great rates!!! Will use them 100 pecent of the time. Staff awesome and great to work with. No need to look further...this is the top limo company!

  • 01/28/2013
    R. McHenry
    The representative over the phone was exceedingly polite as well as helpful while handling my request with excellent customer service. The driver was punctual and steadfast as he responded to our request.

  • 01/28/2013
    O. Williams
    Platinum Limousine Service is the best! My wife wanted to use a local company in the Waldorf area and this was a great choice! Front office staff are very responsive with answering any questions or concerns you have. Tony our driver is the best 5 stars to you Tony! He was very into pleasing the customer and he made the night very memorable as we celebrated her 40th birthday with our friends. No question will refer them to all friends and family andwe will use them again!!

  • 01/28/2013
    B. Salmasi
    My experience with platinum company was great. I had the best representative name Kia. She helped me tremendously .she was very kind and informed.I definitely recommend her for any reservation you have. The limos was great. The driver was rushing us through the event and we just had one time red carpet event just before getting to the limos.overall experience was great.Thanks platinum Limos!!!!and big thanks to KIA!

  • 01/26/2013
    R. Taylor
    For my mother's 90th birthday, I ordered a surprise Limo ride from Platinum Limo Service. My special request was to arrive a few minutes early at my own home before we went to pick up my mother. The driver, Sean, was right on time. The limo was clean inside and out with a few balloons for the birthday event, soft drinks and sparkling cider on ice with champagne glasses. Sean knew exactly where to go to pick up my mother and to take us to the restaurant although the location of the former is a bit tricky. He helped my mother in and out of the car and came to get us at our restaurant later in the evening as soon as I called. HIs driving was flawless. My mother is still raving about the evening, and puts special emphasis on the limo and the driver who greatly impressed her. We had a wonderful evening and would not hesitate to use this service again.

  • 01/03/2013
    G. Wilcutt
    The service provided by Platinum Limousine was outstanding in every aspect and it all started with the customer service provided by the home office. I regret that I can't remember her name but she was fantastic on every level. Every request we made was honored- the limousine arrived on time, the amenities were there, and the driver (Carl) was exceptionally pleasant. I would not hesitate to call them again on any occasion.

  • 12/09/2012
    R. Selby
    This was a great experience and super easy! I booked this last minute (about a week before our date) to take my groomsmen to the church for our wedding in November 2012. The company called me to confirm my location. The driver was excellent, very friendly, and on time (I believe his name was Mr. Carter)! The vehicle was exactly what we ordered and had some refreshments! I would definitely book again and wanted to thank Platinum Limos for a great ride!

  • 11/01/2012
    V. Poullard
    What a time, What a time, What a time! My family has utilized Platinum Limousine Services on several occasions. Once for our eldest daughters sweet 13th bday, once for a tour of D.C., and once for our youngest daughters sweet 13th birthday. on every occasion we have had the best experience. Cyndra was so polite and personable in helping to assist us with deciding on booking the limo. Then having top-notch treatment by our limo drivers, Mr. Carl and Mr. Rodney. At one of the bday celebrations, the limo driver rolled out a red carpet and even popped a bottle of bubbly(sparkling cider) for the kids to drink. Our drivers were patient, attentive, and extremely professional. They arrived on time, the limousine was clean and ready to receive us. The kids and their friends had an enjoyable time as they turned the music up loud and had a jam session during the ride. One thing that made our heart glad was with all the running around in preparation for the bday celebration, we forgot balloons. Guess what was in the limousine when we opened the door - BALLOONS! Thank you Platinum Limousine Service. You're the best! looking forward to celebrating our daughters 16th bday with you next year. Peace and blessings to you and your amazing staff.

  • 10/30/2012
    S. Bennett
    On time, clean, respectful - service was responsive and communicative

  • 10/12/2012
    j. alazi
    Very high expectation on the service provided from this company. The driver was on side on time or even before time and he is a gentleman, nice guy and friendly.The vehicle was clean and comfortable that my staff was very satisfied, we was enjoying the time,laughing of course with the refreshments,entertainment. And also I can not forget the dispach staff, nice people. You have my recommodation ( referral).

  • 09/24/2012
    B. Thurston
    Used platinum limo service for a bachelor party and they were great! Service was great on the phone and very simple to book. Price is the best for the quality, they arrived 5 minutes early, driver was very flexible with non-planned stops. I would highly recommend!!

  • 09/18/2012
    L. JONES
    "Excellent customer service", on time arrival and pick up is what i liked the most and the Limos was very clean.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

  • 08/27/2012
    r. cupid
    Car was clean and driver was on time.

  • 08/27/2012
    D. Kerlegrand
    On time with a clean vehicle. Driver new exactly when my plane landed. I had a call from him before I even stepped off the plane!

  • 08/05/2012
    D. Miles
    We decide to get a limo for our Son's 16th Birthday. His jaw dropped when he saw the Excursion SUV Limo. Platinum Limousine Service was excellent from beginning to end. They had the limo we wanted at the price we could afford. They driver was courteous, professional, and prompt. The limo was gorgeous on the inside, clean, and fully stocked with cold beverages. Everything was great! Thanks Platinum from making His birthday so special.

  • 08/02/2012
    J. C
    I needed a car on short notice to go to a concert at the Verizon Center. I called Platinum Limosine and told them my problem. Customer service was very friendly and professional. The driver was very friendly and courteous. The car was clean and comfortable.

  • 08/01/2012
    K. Wingfield
    Contacted Platinum at the last minute as was accommodated with a clean car and courteous driver within minutes! Platinum Limousine Service is efficient and professional. Highly recommended! Thank you, K. Wingfield CEO / President AESIT Government Facilities, Inc.

  • 07/31/2012
    G. Lesko
    I had a great experience with Platinum Limo. I was picked up, delivered, and dropped off flawlessly. The driver was on time and on location. It was everything that I expected. I definitley will use this service again in the future, when I need driving arrangements.

  • 06/04/2012
    M. Eiland

  • 06/03/2012
    D. Stewart
    Platinum Limousine Service delivered! Our driver was professional, courteous, humorous, well dressed and on time! The limo was clean and had all of the amenities that were promised! Platinum Limousine added class to an already wonderful birthday celebration!

  • 05/22/2012
    M. Watson-Thomas
    I was looking for a Limousine for my daughter's high school prom from Charles H. Flowers High School and was gettimg so much misleading information from other limo companies and someone gave me the number to Platinum Limousine Service in Waldorf. Everyone that I encountered from the company since my first initial contact was professional, provided excellent customer service and great and I must say I am really happy that I chose Platinum Limo in Waldorf . The driver was awesome, the car was spotless, and my daughter and her date felt so comfortable with the driver, because he treated them with respect, dignity, and care. He was on-time, friendly, professional, respectful and an awesome gentleman. I will happily used Platinum again and looking forward to do business with them again in the future. The car was on point, the ride was comfortable and the company was very accomodating. Excellent service

  • 05/01/2012
    T. Arucas
    Great Service , Excellent driver !

  • 05/01/2012
    T. Arucas
    Excellent Service !

  • 03/19/2012
    E. Canaday
    I have used Platinum Limousine Service multiple times, for business purposes, for client transportation to the airport. Platinum Limousine Service offers exceptional service! In every case, my client has raved about the service provided. Platinum Limousine Service is very reliable, easy to work with, their follow-through is excellent, and I highly recommend their service.

  • 03/19/2012
    B. Azbill
    Platinum drivers are generally early or no more than 10 minutes late. They usually have cold drinks (water, possibly soda) available.

  • 03/05/2012
    M. Washington
    My experience was fantastic. i suprised my fiance with a chrysler 300 limo. She was soo happy she cried. Calvin who was our driver was amazing. he arrived actually early for us to attend a concert, and waited outside the door. he was very helpful, kind and very generous. i am definitely going to have this service again. As far as im concerned your not riding in the correct limo service if its not Platinum Limousine Service. Thank you for a wonderful evening!

  • 02/24/2012
    M. Stewart
    Our driver, Winston, was on time and was very professional and personable. We are two older women and he was respectful, yet charming and engaging. In fact we liked him so much we asked for him to give us a tour of Washington DC and to take us back to the BWI airport upon our departure. The car was beautiful and immaculate. We both felt like Cinderellas in our own little limo/carriage. He was also a very careful driver and full of tidbits about DC. Winston, you are the BEST!!

  • 02/21/2012
    T. Weiler
    Platinum served many of our wedding services, from point to point, hourly, hair appointments, rides to and from rehearsals and dinners. Every limo was wonderful, clean, professional, friendly and ON TIME!!! AWESOME JOB!!! Also the customer service was above and beyond. Even when I called at 1030pm one night, I spoke to the lady the new my account and immediately took care of my questions, even from home. THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE THAT I WILL USE AGAIN!!!

  • 02/21/2012
    T. Weiler
    WOW!! On time, friendly and when all the families had questions about DC, the driver went right into tour guide mode. Gave amazing facts and pointed out all the cool stuff of DC. AWESOME!!!!

  • 02/10/2012
    K. Coran
    Drivers and cars were fabulous, great service, clean cars, timely pick ups. Easier to use then I expected.

  • 02/07/2012
    K. Friedman
    Car arrived right on time. We hit road construction on the way and the driver was able to quickly navigate around it. Car was waiting for us when we finished. Car was exceptionally clean. As an added bonus, our driver was able to answer all our questions about downtown Washington, DC.

  • 01/18/2012
    W. Hochman
    bill was very prompt 15 min early and was a nice smoothe ride to my destination, Will defintely call them back for my limo needs in the future. my vehicle was super clean and comfortable.

  • 01/11/2012
    W. Liston
    Excellent service. On time. Courteous friendly friver. Clean vehicle. Good value for the money.

  • 01/02/2012
    K. lyon
    driver on time, pleasant,efficient. car comfortable, clean. I highly recommend this service.

  • 01/02/2012
    P. Ingle
    Very Satisfied! Was a christmas present for my daughters. They love it! During the ride they were texting their friends. Driver very friendly and professional. Would definitely used the service again.

  • 12/15/2011
    B. Azbill
    Driver was early to my pickup destination and waited outside until my actual pickup time so that I wouldn't feel rushed. My ride to the airport was pleasant :) Will certainly use again.

  • 11/12/2011
    T. L
    This service was absolutely wonderful from the pick up to the drop off. The car was clean and the driver was very pleasant on time and made the trip to the airport enjoyable. I would highly recommend this service to anyone. Tonja L.

  • 11/07/2011
    J. Ferguson
    What a great experience. Platinum Limosine came through for us last weekend. We reserved a limo to take our son and his friends out to dinner to celebrate his birthday. Lloyd, the driver, was prompt and friendly. The car was immaculate and the kids had a wonderful night out. It made my wife and I very comfortable to know that they were in Lloyd's capable hands. We will definitely use Platinum again soon!

  • 10/27/2011
    A. Sedghi
    My daughter and 20 others had a blast for the home coming dance evening. The service was awesome. They were prompt and courteous and the Limo was fantastic. Highly recommend it.

  • 10/04/2011
    S. Mi.
    Our limo driver (Loyd) was great. Driving in downtown Baltimore is not easy and he made it a great and fun experience. He was extremely courteous and overall a very nice man. I would recommend this company to anyone.

  • 10/03/2011
    L. Hofmann
    We used Platinum Limo Service this past weekend for my best friend's Bachelorette Party in Annapolis, MD. Carlos, our driver, was superb! He went above and beyond to accomodate our schedule and many stops. He ensured we were taken care of and had a great time. The Navigator limo showed up early, was extremely clean and stocked with ice and glasses for our evening. It started to rain later on in the night and Carlos was waiting with an umbrella every time we exited and entered the car. Many thanks for a memorable evening and for a driver that exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back for business!

  • 09/28/2011
    K. Johnson
    I coordinated a girls night out and used Platinum Limousines to transport us back and forth. The staff was very professional. Our driver Carl was phenomenal. He arrived as scheduled. It was raining that day, he individually walked each of us to the limo so we would not get wet. There were 7 of us. Inside the limo was very clean. It was stocked with water and beverages. I have already referred them to many of my friends and will be a repeat customer. Thanks to them, our nite was extra special.

  • 09/27/2011
    A. Garcia
    Our limo drive (George) was on time and actually called me upon his arrival. Our dinner ran a little late but George was accomodating and waited patiently. As requested, we stopped at the DC monuments in the National Mall to take pictures. George was kind enough to take pictures of the entire group. Additionally, we made some ad-hoc stops during our trip and he was accomodating of that. As for the company itself, I had no problems with booking. I received multiple confirmations and also called to make sure all was good to go. Overall, a wonderful experience. Thanks!!

  • 09/19/2011
    B. Linderman
    Platinum was on time, car was clean, and made the night very easy. I will use them again.

  • 09/07/2011
    L. Paredes
    This was our first time using Platinum Limousine (Waldorf, MD). The services was excellent, the limo arrived 5 minutes ahead. The driver was very nice and professional. The Limousine was awesome, very clean, nice and big. Thanks to Platinum Limousine we had a great time....! " I will refer this service to other interested parties ".

  • 09/06/2011
    L. Paredes
    This was our first time using Platinum Limousine Service ( Waldorf, MD ). The service was excellent, the limo arrived like 5 minutes ahead. The driver was very nice and professional. The Limousine was awesome, very clean, nice and big. Thanks to Platinum Limousine we had a great time....! ' I will refer this service to other interested parties"

  • 09/03/2011
    T. Brazzle
    This was my first time using a limo service in the dc area and I will say that Platinum Limousine Service did has earned my loyalty. I hired a one way transfer from BWI to Alexandria, VA. The rate was very reasonable. The company called me promptly to make sure all of my interest were taken care of. The car was extremely nice and clean. The flight was delayed by 2 hours and the driver waited with no problems. He even encouraged me to not feel bad about having him wait. I highly recommend Platinum Limousine Service!

  • 08/25/2011
    M. O
    The limousine driver was prompt, courteous, and very respectfull. The service was amazing!

  • 08/23/2011
    B. G
    The company was on -time, the customer service was awesome, and the driver was a superstar!!!!! i have already booked with Platinum again!

  • 08/16/2011
    t. lynch
    I had a great experience with Platinum limos. I have already given out 2 referrals. My driver was on time, extremely helpful, and just overall professional. The staff was helpful as well helping me to plan my winery birthday event. I would definitely use them again.

  • 08/16/2011
    M. Dudley
    I used them for my kid’s prom and the service was excellent, very prompt and professional. The driver was even dressed in a tux. Mel (the owner) was very professional and nice. I would use them again and again.

  • 08/03/2011
    P. BABB
    CARL WAS ON TIME, MET US AT THE BAGGAGE CAROUSEL, TOOK CARE OF THE BAGGAGE, & WHEN WE GOT HOME PUT THE BAGGAGE IN THE HOUSE. VERY COURTEOUS AND ENLOYABLE !!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 08/03/2011
    P. BABB
    bill was profssional, very courteous helped with the baggage, and made our trip to the airport very enjoyable!!!!!!!!!!

  • 07/28/2011
    T. Obinger
    No complaints. Excellent service

  • 07/27/2011
    D. Cash
    Drivers to and from the airport were on time, courteous and helpful. The cars were clean, although it would have been nice if the front passenger side was empty so one of the 3 of us could have sat up front. The back seat was roomy enough, so this was not a major issue. We did have a minor problem finding our limo on the return from the airport, I think next time I'll pay the (small) extra fee for inside pickup.I don't fault the service for this, poor cell reception and many other people getting picked up at the curb made this a little confusing, so it'd be worth the extra couple of dollars to get inside pickup. Both coming and going the drivers were very friendly, but not overbearing. I will use this service again!

  • 07/06/2011
    K. Holt
    Our driver was very professional, courteous and he was prompt. We recommended that he go another route to get to our venue because there was an accident on the route he was going to take. He did so with a smile. He made all of us feel very special and made sure we were all comfortable. The limo was clean on the inside and outside. We will definitely use Platinum Limo in the future and will recommend them to all our family and friends.

  • 06/30/2011
    T. Hammer
    Melvin, The service was great. We will use you again next time we are in DC! Thanks, Trey

  • 06/28/2011
    R. Vanderhoof
    Compared to our experience 3 years ago with a different company, this time with platinum and our driver Kevin everyone had an outstanding time/experience. I was absolutely pleased and will refer platinum limo, thanks also to our Driver Kevin.

  • 06/22/2011
    s. anderson
    STAY FAR FAR AWAY!!! This was a horror story. They were 2 hours late picking us up. We got dropped off at six flags in the morning. My daughter, 6 of her friends and I. The ride there was great. Then when it was time to be picked up that evening, the driver called and said he was running late by 40 minutes. Then he called 40 minutes later and said another 40 minutes, then he told me 4 times he was 20 minutes away. 2 hours late he arrived, and then had to stop and get gas. I made him stop so I could feed the girls considering they were supposed to meet their parents 2 hours ago, I couldn't not feed them. When we finally got dropped off we had all the happy meal containers stacked neatly inside one another, and left them in the car. The driver drove half a block, got out, and threw all the containers out into the street, then sped off. I WILL NEVER EVER USE THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN!!!!

  • 05/19/2011
    S. Wilkerson
    I was very disappointed in professionalism of the service with this company. I had made arrangements to have 19 kids picked up and taken to their senior prom and the driver arrived an hour late after the prom. Everyone had left except the staff. Kids did not get to continue their evening, they was upset, timing did not allow to continue, being stranded and we did not feel this company was reliabile. I called the driver and he was performing another service on my contract time for the owner. I have called and left messages, as well as emails with the owner several times and he did not responded. These are young adults in their care and per the contact it was the company responsibility to be there on time and guarantee on time pickup and available 24 hour 7 days a week service, "did not work that night." I will not recommend this company to anyone, the company will take your money but the service and communication is poor.

  • 03/01/2011
    B. H
    I am happy to report that my experience with Platinum Limousine Service was one that I really enjoyed. The driver was prompt and very professional. We ran out of ice during the trip and he stopped at a store and got more for us, and was very courteous to me and my party. The car was very nice and well kept. The only reason I would have to take away 1 of the stars is because the privacy window was broken and had to be lifted manually , and the Air conditioning was a little warm at times, however none of those things were major issues and nothing that would prevent me from going with this company again.

  • 02/28/2011
    L. Jenkins
    First, let me start by saying I appreciated the service, professionalism, and follow up and follow through by Marissa, the owner Melvin Logan, and my driver Mike Thompson. Secondly, they promised promptness, clean car, and class which all were provided on my concert trip with a friend. I wanted to enjoy all aspects of the evening. What better way than have someone else drive, fight traffic, and be able to relax. Better yet, I live in Warrenton VA which is at least 60 + miles from DC. Mike T played some old skool, had chilled refreshments, and pleasant conversation. Not only will I use the service again but will reccommend it to my friends, and family for the next wine tour or DC tour.

  • 02/21/2011
    B. Lauren
    Platinum Limousine made my bachelorette Party a success. The office staff was very helpful and the drver was excellent (I believe his name was Carl), not to mention the prices were affordable! I will definitely use/refer Platinum Limousine Service again!

  • 02/14/2011
    h. hughes
    great service..... mr. ron was excellent

  • 02/09/2011
    s. johnson
    Our limo driver (Bill) was prompt actually he was about 10 minutes ahead of our scheduled pick up time,very professional made us feel important like we are clean limo to our surprise it was our daughters 13th birthday we recieved an upgraded limo my wife and family loved it arrived at our loacation and back home safely Platinum Limo Service will definitely be my first choice for limo service and will definitely refer others thanks again for the excellant service

  • 01/18/2011
    W. Schroeder
    I have used Platinum Limousine Service on several recent trips to Washington, DC. The drivers have always been friendly and professional, as well as accomodating to any special needs that arise. The vehicles are clean, spacious and allow for me to get work done will heading to and from my meetings in DC. I would readily recommend Platinum to any business traveler. Ditch the rental car and use platinum for your DC business travel needs.

  • 01/17/2011
    B. Holley
    I had one of the best nights of my life when I used Platinum Limousine Service. In fact I probably had more fun driving around in the limo than actually at our destination. Our limo driver (Kenny) was always nice and excellent at navigating the city. I definitely would recommend this service because its the best value for the price.

  • 01/17/2011
    N. Marsh
    We had a great time. It was snowing pretty bad, but our driver was great and we still made the trip safely. I highly recommend Platinum Limousine Service.

  • 01/10/2011
    E. Kilimnik
    Platinum Limousine Service is the way to go!!! Our limo driver Carl was amazing, he called me 2 hours before he was suppose to be there checking to make sure he had everything right, I told him it was a suprise for my husband so if he was going to be early to wait in a parking lot by our house, he asked if there was anything he could pick up at a local store to enhance the suprise. When he came he was funny and very patient as we were waiting for another couple to get there. At one point we ran out of ice in the limo and he pulled over to get more out of the trunk! He was so professional. He even laid out the red carpet for us to get out when we got to the resturant. He took us to 3 different places and was always waiting for us in the limo right outside the door when we came out. When we got home he checked the limo for me to make sure no one left anything behind. I looked into about 5 limo services before choosing this one and it was the RIGHT choice. The pricing couldnt be beat and Carl was awesome. There is no doubt in my mind that when we need another limo we will be using Platinum Limousine Service and Carl!!!!!

  • 12/20/2010
    B. Leonardi
    I have used Platinum Limo a couple of times and each time the experience has been excellent. The car arrived on time or early. Our drive (Carl) was very courteous. The stretch limo had some obvious signs of wear and we had some technical problems with DVD player, but overall was very satisfactory. They called following week to see how everything went. Will use them again.

  • 12/20/2010
    G. Corea
    Our limo driver Kenneth was a trooper. He drove a very happy and rowdy group around Baltimore during a snow storm. Given the weather conditions, I think it was fantastic that he maintained an upbeat and positive attitude with us. The minibus we took was in excellent condition. I highly recommend using Platinum Limousine Service

  • 12/16/2010
    A. Luts
    We had a wonderful experience with Platinum Limo Service!!! From pick up to drop off everything went very smoothly. Couldn't of asked for a better driver too!!

  • 12/14/2010
    R. Palmer
    Our Limo driver (Rick) was great. He was on time and very courteous. It was my wife's birthday and from start to finish everything was outstanding. I will refer Platinum Limousine and Rick to all who ask.

  • 12/13/2010
    K. Smith
    I rented a small shuttle bus (28ppl) for my 21st. We had an awesome time, great rate, and great service. Our limo driver (Garnette) was on time, and courteous to all of us. I would refer Platinum to anyone who asked. Also, we took a couple business cards on the way out!

  • 12/13/2010
    m. Black
    Great service ,I will highly recomend this company for any ocations. Great driver . Most importantly it was a Great price .Clean well made Limo .Love it .

  • 10/13/2010
    W. Walsh
    I will absolutely use this company again. I booked a sedan for a trip to the airport for my honeymoon. The driver arrived on time and helped load our luggage in the car. To my surprise, they showed up in a Mercedes S500L. Though I doubt it happens all the time, it was very generous to get an upgrade. The car was very nice and the driver got us to the airport in record time. I couldn't ask for a better car service and I will absolutely use them again.

  • 09/02/2010
    T. Johnson
    Our limo was clean and on-time. The driver was very nice and courteous. I will be booking for a second trip again this October. You can't go wrong with Platinum Limousine Service.

  • 08/28/2010
    J. Samuel
    August 27, 2010Driver called prior to pick up to say he was running 5 minutes "behind". When the driver arrived over 20 minutes late, no reason or apology was offered. We were taken to our destination, but the driver did not pick us up at the designated place. All the time reserved was not used. Would have been good customer service if the company had reduced the price given the extreme tardiness, and not using the last 45 minutes contracted. Rate somewhere between poor and average.

  • 08/24/2010
    S. Weaver
    I rented a Limo for my, and 2 other friends 21st birthday. Our driver (Carl) was great! He was very nice, always where I could find him ( we went bar hoping in Baltimore City) He even gave us an extra 30 minutes, since he got lost for about 20 minutes. I thank him so much for being understanding our loud and drunkness during this celebration (and for letting the other birsthday girl pass out in the limo for 4 hours after having too much at the first bar haha). If / when I need a limo, I will definatelly use Platinum and request Carl as my driver.

  • 07/12/2010
    W. DuVall
    We booked Platinum through Limos.com the night before our excursion on a whim. Our driver, Bernard, showed up on-time in a lovely, very clean limo. We wanted a sunset tour of the memorials in DC. Bernard was friendly, helpful, and knew where everything was. In fact. he suggested the Air Force memorial, which none of us had seen up close and personal. It was the perfect evening.

  • 06/08/2010
    A. Murphy
    The drove us for an hour...charged us $600. picked us up late...no one answered the phone when I tried calling them...terrible service. I posted a review before...but they cried to limos.com and had them take it off. I guess that why there are only the good reviews left. avoid this company

  • 05/09/2010
    T. James
    I recently hired this limo company for transportation on my girlfriends 30th birthday. And I must says the service was excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My driver kenny was professional, on time and very helpful. The Stretch H2 Hummer was amazing. Also the young lady (Ms Evette) who handles the booking was extremely helpful with helping me coordinate the time and etc. All around I highly recommend this limo company. A++++++++++++++ service and great limo's at an amazing value. Thanks guys for making my woman's birthday special!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 03/23/2010
    B. Schou
    Terrible Service and a poorly maintained Limo….the Limo was 20 minutes late and we almost missed our Wedding Day photographic shoot. The car had no air conditioning, had not been cleaned since the last use (no water, ice, etc). The driver was not sure where to go or how to get there (directions had been provided in advance). I would not recommend this service to anyone. Since this experience I have tried to contract the company and have not response.

  • 02/09/2010
    D. Johnson
    I hired Platinum Limousine service for my wife's surprise birthday party. We were traveling from MD to PA for her special day. We had to make multiple stops and the schedule was very complex. The driver was very professional and courteous. I have done business with Mr. Logan on a few occassions and they always provide the best service.

  • 01/24/2010
    T. Wheat
    Our evening out was amazing! We had a night on the town, and our driver had great suggestions and was incredibly friendly. He made our night an absolute joy. The limousine itself was exceptionally nice, and it provided the perfect atmosphere for us to enjoy the entire evening! For the DC area, this was the least expensive service, and the quality was indescribable. I loved it!

  • 05/04/2009
    K. Kniess
    After being cancelled on by another company on the day of the event, Platinum Limo service saved the day! The driver arrived early, was courteous and professional. The limo was perfect, and my birthday night ended up just as planned. Thank you Platinum Limousine Service!

  • 04/20/2009
    J. Stevens
    I just wanted to write a few words to express my appreciation on an outstanding job. The limousine arrived ahead of time and was very clean inside and outside. Our driver Michael was excellent throughout the night. I will definitely recommend Platinum to anyone needing limousine service. GREAT JOB!

  • 06/04/2004
    R. Robinson
    Our limo driver (Sylvester) was prompt, courteous, and in general just a very nice fellow. He made every member of our wedding party feel special. I will refer Platinum limo and Sylvester to other interested parties.

Titan Limousine, LLC
rated 4.8 of 5, 64 reviews

Titan Limousine is a leading provider of Eco-friendly luxury ground transportation in the DC Metropolitan area. We are a full service ground transportation company that believes we can make a difference without compromising on your experience. As a luxury transportation service our goal is to excel in all areas of the customer experience.

See Titan Limousine, LLC reviews

  • 05/02/2015
    A. Lundgren
    Good hospitality, although I wish the driver would not talk as much.

  • 03/26/2015
    C. McLean
    Excellent driver who was engaging and knowledgible.

  • 03/21/2015
    C. Hagan

  • 03/16/2015
    J. Jenkins
    Picked up at airport on time and reached drop off destination on time. Thank you!

  • 03/08/2015
    K. Dane
    Our driver was cool

  • 02/23/2015
    H. Johnson
    I paid for a black car and received a Sonata as a car. I could of used über x if I wanted that type of car at 1/2 the price. I will never use this service again.

  • 08/03/2014
    C. Vaughan

  • 05/15/2014
    M. Davis

  • 04/08/2014
    c. sanchez

  • 03/27/2014
    J. Howard
    The driver was the very best

  • 03/19/2014
    C. Ferneding
    The second car that was used to drive me has a strong smoke and coffee smell. It was very strong and not pleasant. However, over all, I really enjoyed using this service and the customer service of both the telephone reps as well as the drivers were excellent. They were all pleasant and friendly.

  • 03/13/2014
    A. Ewing
    Car that arrived was not the type booked, arrived late, didn't call ahead and was ready to be painted yellow and retired to taxi service.

  • 03/09/2014
    R. Susic
    Habib was on time, pleasant and professional

  • 03/07/2014
    C. Palazzo

  • 03/05/2014
    B. Dobhyan
    Excellent, concerned for being prompt and he was. Kept me abreast of connecting with my son. Fantastic job.

  • 01/01/2014
    L. Shaw

  • 05/18/2012
    E. Breen
    Great Service, On Time, Friendly Drivers couldn't have asked for more!

  • 03/09/2012
    T. Lochner
    I needed a medical transport to/from surgery. The pick-up was excellent. The driver called in advance and was very polite and professional. Coordination with the driver after surgery went smoothly. The pick-up was on time and the car waited at the correct spots. The cars were clean and comfortable. Bottled water and tissues were offered in the back seat. I was asking to make a stop at a drive-through pharmacy on the way back and the driver was happy to oblige. The drivers use GPS, but will respond gladly to your suggestions for better directions.

  • 03/04/2012
    j. F
    Great service and loved the ride. I even had a late night flight change from the West Coast to another DC area airport and they were there at 7AM to pick me up - - at the new airport. Thank you and see you on the next trip.

  • 09/20/2011
    J. LINCOURT
    Thank you for providing such great service, on time and a very pleasant ride. Would use this company again without hesitation. Thanks again.

  • 08/29/2011
    T. Wu
    We used Titan Limo traveling to and from Dulles. Their service is exceptional. Our driver, Sonny, was very polite, friendly, professional, and prompt. Making reservations went very smoothly. I highly recommend their services~ we will be using them for all of our travle needs!!!

  • 08/14/2011
    G. DeBusk
    On-time, professional, friendly, courteous drivers

  • 08/11/2011
    L. Sitter
    Our Titan driver waited patiently for our late train to arrive at Amtrak's Baltimore airport station. Our ride to Washing Dulles airport was cool (on a hot summer day), comfortable and very pleasant! The driver was knowledgable and positive, which we appreciated very much.

  • 07/03/2011
    S. Goodison
    I have used Titan Limousine for the past 2 years. Service is excellant - from the ease of reservations to the staff who are professional yet friendly. The cars are spotless. Pick ups are on time usually arriving a little earlier than expected. I would recommend them hghly.

  • 07/03/2011
    C. Thomas Evans
    I had a car pick me up at Ft Belvior and deliver me to Washington Reagan airport. The driver was very nice. He was on time and very pleasant. The car was sparkling clean. I will definitely use this service again the next time I visit my daughter.

  • 07/02/2011
    L. Bracken
    We were unable to book a limousine service closer to our wedding location so we went with Titan Limousine, who are located at least an hour or more away. The car showed up on time as promised and the driver even waited patiently since we weren't quite ready to leave yet. The ride was great and the driver polite. I would definitely recommend this company. No complaints from us!

  • 05/30/2011
    L. Wren
    Excellent service, which we booked on line with no hassle for our first visit from UK to Washington DC.

  • 05/27/2011
    K. Baron
    I have used Titan Limo numerous times as I frequently come to DC on business trips. I always use them for service from Dulles airport into DC and have never had any problems with their service. They have always been waiting to greet me and the cars are clean and nice. I never have to worry when I use Titan Limo, they are the best.

  • 05/27/2011
    a. hopkins
    Tital Limo was great. We used them to take my husband and two kids to Dulles from Chevy Chase. As we arrived at Dulles, we asked for a return pickup two weeks later. Sonny took care of it so that when we got back after a long flight from Europe, Tital Limo was waiting for us ready to take us home. The payment system was simple and straight forward. Billed to a credit card so that we didn't need to worry about carrying cash or dealing with paperwork upon arrival to the airport.

  • 11/27/2010
    S. Dunham
    I've used Titan several times for airport transportation to Dulles and National. They're great - very punctual and reliable, the cars are in excellent shape, and the drivers are unfailingly polite and helpful. (Thanks MJ and Bill!) I'm planning to continue to use the service, and have recommended it to others.

  • 11/27/2010
    K. M
    Great service, on time.

  • 11/27/2010
    E. Schilling
    BWI to Gaithersburg; driver was timely, polite and friendly. The vehicle was clean, the ride was smooth; no aggressive driving here!

  • 07/26/2010
    M. from California
    Really happy with this service! Family of four traveling to DC for a week of sightseeing. We were so happy with this service that we used it again for a ride back to Dulles at the end of the week. Clean, nice vehicles. Both drivers were very professional and courteous. Definitely recommend this option. We felt very safe and comfortable... so much better than a shuttle buses or a taxi. The price was reasonable and just made out airport transport so easy!

  • 02/11/2010
    J. Chang
    Top quality car and driver for an anniversary special night out

  • 01/23/2010
    L. Smith
    Raj is the best. It was such a relief when I saw his face! Okay, I was looking for the well-dressed guy with the small sign saying "Ms Smith" but oh-so-much-nicer to see a familiar face! Thank you! In all my trips I have no complaints! All of the drivers have been courteous.

  • 01/18/2010
    J. Knight
    I was very pleased with your service and professionalism and look forward to using your service again in the future. Thanks

  • 01/07/2010
    M. Gonzales
    We did not have to wait for airport pickup. Driver was great.

  • 01/07/2010
    D. Haidar
    Excellent service, really saved me. Zero wind chills, travelling with my 3 kids and 8+ pieces of luggage, I couldn't have managed without them. The driver took time to pull over so the kids could take some pictures, and gave me tips for touring for a brief stay.

  • 01/07/2010
    R. Burg
    Good service

  • 01/06/2010
    A. _
    Very friendly driver and on-time service. Good communication from corporate office.

  • 01/05/2010
    M. Gonzales
    Excellent service. Driver was on time.

  • 12/29/2009
    F. Peña
    I found the whole experience to reflect exactly what I expect in a car service. I will be calling on your services again in the future.

  • 12/27/2009
    D. Like
    Thanks for the excellent care and attention.

  • 12/01/2009
    D. Stewart
    Excellent service. A quality product. Thanks for your fine work.

  • 11/30/2009
    D. Downing
    I had the pleasure of using Titan Limousine for the round trip between IAD Airport and my hotel in DC. BOTH times I was impressed! The cars were squeeky clean, the drivers on time, friendly and very helpful. I dread the drive from IAD to the city but this time it was pleasant and extremely comfortable. I highly recommend Titan and will use them every opportunity I have! 10 Star experience! Thank you so much Titan!

  • 11/18/2009
    A. Mead
    My driver was punctual, very pleasant and polite, and a good driver. I was very pleased with the service.

  • 11/18/2009
    J. Procunier
    The best service in D.C. Titan is now my only call for limo service.

  • 11/17/2009
    v. williams
    Wonderful Service

  • 11/16/2009
    e. cohen-cole
    thanks

  • 11/16/2009
    A. Grandy
    Excellent Service. Thank you.

  • 11/16/2009
    R. Rubenstein
    Delivered as promised.

  • 10/29/2009
    M. Durden
    Nothing less than outstanding! Best sedan service I have ever used.

  • 10/28/2009
    V. Lanier
    Two days to and from airport, Oct. 24 & 27; one day hourly service, Oct. 25. All excellent and with the same driver, Raj.

  • 10/27/2009
    D. Schoof
    I am very happy with the quality of service and dependability. I will be using this service about every 4-6 weeks.

  • 10/12/2009
    C. Campagna
    We have never worked with anyone so dependable. We trust Titan to pick up our family members as well as business associates. They are always on time and extremely professional.

  • 10/10/2009
    R. Krum
    Raj, the driver, was very friendly and professional. He chose a scenic route rather than the interstate and highway path, so that we would enjoy our trip to our destination. The alternate path did not cause any delay in our trip. We look forward to our return trip with Titan!

  • 10/08/2009
    K. Worley
    Mr. Shah was wonderful! Thank you for driving us safely that night. Best, Kelly Worley

  • 09/30/2009
    M. Hawkins
    USE TITAN AT YOUR OWN RISK. On 9-8-09 I signed a contract with Titan Limousine for transportation to the airport to occur on 9-21-09 (11:15AM pickup) for me and my new wife to go on our honeymoon for our marriage on 9-19-09. On 9-21-09, Titan never showed up. I repeatedly called the cell number and office number only to get voice mail. When I finally received a call back, the excuse I was provided was their servers were down so they did not know about what appointments they had. This made no sense. Thay had a contract on 9-8 and made no record? If your servers are down would you not make sure your phones are operating to receive customer calls? USE THIS COMPANY AT YOUR OWN RISK Ohh by the way they offered a complimentary transport to pick my wife and I up from the airport to take us home. Of course I DID NOT want to risk another no show.

  • 09/19/2009
    F. Miller
    The service I received was very professional. The car was exceptionally clean (or new). The driver was dressed professional, which I think is very important to customers and he was also polite. The Chauffeur was a very good driver. I would recommend this Limo service to everyone.

  • 08/26/2009
    T. Shao
    very professional. on time. safe driving.

  • 08/10/2009
    D. McKnight
    We were very happy using Titan for the first time and found the experience excellent in every way and will use their services again.

  • 08/04/2009
    R. Gamble
    Raj went out of way to make sure that my date and I had a wonderful evening. As an example, My cell phone died and used his to look up numbers and allowed me to use it to make calls. We encountered several problems and he expertly found solutions to ensure the evening went smoothly.

  • 08/03/2009
    D. Veitch
    I was picked up exactly at the arranged time, and the driver carried my luggage and put it in the trunk. He then opened the door for me. The interior of the car was immaculate. Bottled water and the morning newspaper were provided for my enjoyment on the way to the airport. Internet service was also available had I needed to work during the ride. I arrived at the airport feeling relaxed after enjoying the comforts of this limo. I absolutely will call Titan Limousine the next time I need airport service. This is a great new company!

  • 07/22/2009
    A. Mizuta
    We used their airport service between Baltimore airport and downtown D.C. both ways. Excellent service for a great price. The vehicle looked very new, it was clean inside and out. The ride was smooth and I felt very safe.

International Limousine Service, Inc.
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

We have been meeting and exceeding the expectations of our clients for more than three decades. Reliability, professionalism, punctuality and breadth of services have made us the Washington DC metropolitan area's most counted upon transportation provider. We look forward to helping you.

See International Limousine Service, Inc. reviews

  • 05/11/2012
    J. Lord
    Excellent and prompt service. I highly recommend using this company.

nationwide transportation
rated 4.4 of 5, 90 reviews

Welcome to NWT Limo. We are the top limo service provider in DC, MD and VA since 1992! Please allow our experienced limousine chauffeurs to greet you at the airport, office or in the Capitol! NWT Limo hopes to give you the best luxury limousine transportation experience that will suit your taste, style, and occasion. Choosing the right limo service depends on the event, distance, travel time including waiting time, and the passenger capacity. Provide us the details and we give value to your money offering the best lavish limousine service at an appropriate price. Arrive in style but ride in comfortable space with chauffeured limo cars. NWT Limo let you choose from many types of limos including exotic limos, hummer limos, and super stretch limos all the way up to limo buses. Remember the right vehicle always makes a world of difference creating the right impressions.

See nationwide transportation reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    K. Bathmann
    The drivers were on time and the trips went well. But I was double charged for tolls, and it proved impossible to contact someone from Nwtlimo or limos.com to address this issue.

  • 03/23/2017
    V. Nitopi
    Good job

  • 03/28/2016
    A. Robinson

  • 03/28/2016
    E. Donahue

  • 03/28/2016
    A. Bailey

  • 03/28/2016
    A. Tabrizchi
    The driver was kind and punctual. The company, on the other hand, was dishonest and did not provide me with tha requested vehicle!

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Thomas
    The driver was great. Very friendly. Very accommodating. Very prompt.

  • 03/28/2016
    V. Zunie

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Carpeneto

  • 03/28/2016
    E. Roy

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Dunning
    Driver and vehicle were excellent.

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Gannon

  • 12/22/2015
    V. Tserkis
    We had a problem with our tickets and our driver was awesome!!!! Thank you

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Gur Lavi

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Sheeler
    Driver pleasant and on time.

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Walsh

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Morrow

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Gur Lavi

  • 12/22/2015
    T. Facey
    Great drive, Great price. Outstanding service

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Wilmoth
    Driver wss friendly and helpful.

  • 04/30/2015
    M. Goins
    The driver from NWTlimo was rude and immediately upon arriving aggressively demanded $50.00 for the two additional riders indicating he was only supposed to pick up one rider. When we showed him the pick-up order indicating 3 riders were on the reservation, he re-checked his records and then relented that 3 was indeed the agreed upon the number, but without an acknowledgement or an apology. Was rude and aloof the remainder of the ride.

  • 04/26/2015
    G. Fuchs
    Waiting time was too long. Driver was excellent and the ride was smoothe. Thank you

  • 04/24/2015
    R. White
    The driver was respectful and cordial

  • 04/19/2015
    S. Skanes
    This is our second time using NTW through limos.com. We had the same driver, Sam who is always prompt and polite. We will use again.

  • 04/13/2015
    J. Sharrer
    I was overcharged for extra time that did not occur. Please address ASAP.

  • 04/04/2015
    T. Thomas
    The driver was awesome kind and trustworthy. My 17 year old daughters was going to Prom and I trusted them in his care!!! I will book again for her graduation party

  • 03/21/2015
    B. Griffith

  • 03/21/2015
    L. Brown
    The driver, although I don't remember his name was very personable. He even asked if I had everything before we pulled off and surprise! I didn't have my tickets to the concert, catastrophe avoided thanks to him. He also arrived on time and was exactly where he said that he would be when the concert was over. I'm very please and will use their service again.

  • 03/20/2015
    S. Cohen
    It was a nice car, but it reeked of stale cigarettes. The driver was texting at one point during our ride. Other than that, the car was on time and the driver was courteous.

  • 03/18/2015
    J. Mendygral

  • 03/16/2015
    C. Gies

  • 03/15/2015
    M. Gur Lavi

  • 03/08/2015
    J. Crist
    You could show up. You never called to say there was an error, nor did you try to fix it when i called to ask where the driver was. Terrible customer service, rude employees and your driver was a no show. Im thinking i will share this experience everywhere so no one is in the situation you left me in.

  • 03/03/2015
    a. brown
    This was my first time using this service and the vehicle was clean and the driver was prompt and ourteous. Will definitely book again

  • 02/28/2015
    c. phears
    Great experience!!!!

  • 02/26/2015
    M. Schmidt
    It wasn't a limo - the car was a Acura MDX.

  • 02/24/2015
    D. Hooten
    Very friendly and communicated well

  • 02/20/2015
    L. Bodt
    I was over charged and still have not heard back from this company

  • 02/18/2015
    m. sites

  • 08/09/2014
    A. Henke
    On our ride from BWI into DC, traffic was busy but slow and driving was texting. After repeated shouts to watch out for the vehicle in front of him, he rear-ended utility truck. He could not find any insurance information and never once spoke to us about what had happened. After a 20-minute stop on side of busy highway we drove off and thankfully made it to our destination in one piece.

  • 06/01/2014
    C. Cote

  • 05/31/2014
    A. Perkins
    See about comments in the improve box. I was overall very disappointed and will use other limo services in the future.

  • 05/30/2014
    N. Webb

  • 05/28/2014
    A. Scott
    Abid was on time and courteous. The car was clean and comfortable. Excellent experience with an excellent driver. Great Job. I would use NWTLimo again in a heartbeat.

  • 05/24/2014
    M. Oesterreicher
    The driver was excellent. I rented the service for my son's prom. The driver treated them like royalty and they had a blast!

  • 05/19/2014
    R. Rehfeld

  • 05/09/2014
    C. Byers
    please read-this is the email I sent to nwt limos Your driver was very nice and I am sure my daughter had a great time , but I asked him before leaving my home to take them to bowling alley and not back here and then he was done that I would be picking them up. My Daughter also let the driver know he was done I would be picking them up . Which is why I was surprised to see him at the bowling alley still waiting I walked over and told him again he was done and I had said I would be picking them up. I don't want to get someone in trouble but I also don't wish to be billed for something I did not ask for .I should not have to pay for those 2 hours but I understand there was a misunderstanding somewhere . Please let me know what we can do to resolve this. the experience over all was good but I think the driver may not have understood me which is neither my fault nor his, but I feel it was very unfair to me. I would be willing to pay half of the two hours but I think it should be

  • 05/09/2014
    C. Lucas
    My son had a great time.

  • 05/07/2014
    R. Dezafra

  • 05/02/2014
    e. wallace
    Very good experience, no problems. The driver was punctual and professional.

  • 04/30/2014
    M. Worsley
    I reserved a Cadillac Escalade for my grandmother's 75th birthday on 4/26. Based on previous reviews I felt confident in NWTlimos service. My driver contacted me to let me know he was in route. The scheduled pick up time was 4:45pm. My party had dinner reservations at Maggianos in DC @ 5:30pm. My driver did not arrive until 5: 45. I was highly upset for many reasons including the fact that the driver had GPS and still could navigate his way around the city. The reservation @ Maggianos was pushed back as a result of his lateness. I will say the driver was accommodating to my grandmother and party. Although the driver agreed to extend the allotted time the next day i was charged for the extra time. The company has since reversed the charges. Overall my grandmother's birthday was not ruined by this experience but I will be using another company in the future.

  • 04/20/2014
    t. keane
    This service is a real treat. Nice drivers, good cars, prompt service. Overall, well done.

  • 04/14/2014
    J. Harris
    The driver was late even though pick up was confirmed via text an hour prior to schedule, driver went to arrivals and had to circle back around for departure which was obvious given the luggage, passenger lost time planned for airport activities.

  • 04/11/2014
    P. Johnson
    The driver was not prepared! He didn't know how to get to the restaruant nor did he know how to gst bow to get back. He didn't ask what we wanted to hear on the radio...he played what was to hia liking

  • 04/05/2014
    C. Ceruzzi
    Very nice and prompt would use the service again

  • 04/05/2014
    S. Gary

  • 04/03/2014
    D. Matear
    The driver was prompt and helpful. The vehicle was older and worn inside.

  • 04/02/2014
    W. Byrd
    The driver parked in the wrong area, and was 5 minutes late for an appointment that I clearly stated needed to leave at noon on the dot, because I had a tight deadline. The car was average at best, with missing car logos on the exterior, old water bottles on the interior (with no fresh replacements). I'm not impressed.

  • 03/21/2014
    T. Fitzsimmons
    Driver was excellent. He was very polite and accommodating

  • 03/20/2014
    R. Albertson
    Driver was very good.

  • 03/19/2014
    T. Paul

  • 03/14/2014
    G. Black

  • 01/16/2014
    F. Muganlinsky
    Driver was on time, polite, professional. Vehicle was very clean. I mean just simply enjoyable experience. I am looking forward to use your service in future. Thank you!

  • 01/05/2014
    J. Parham
    Very professional driver. Had a GREAT experience. Driver called to let me know he was on the way. We arranged for him to give me a missed call when he arrived outside so that he wouldn't wake my sleeping babies. Car was clean and he had water as well as candies. Driver made small talk when I was bored and knew when to just drive and let me work in the backseat. If I could book this company and driver every time I would.

  • 10/24/2013
    T. Jaffe
    Abdul met us on time (he was there early). He was courteous, friendly, quiet, until my wife started talking to him, and then he carried his end of the conversation. At the end of a 10 minute ride we already liked the man very much. The vehicle was clean, I will use this service for DC exclusively.

  • 09/25/2013
    E. Jones
    No problems meeting the driver. The driver was very helpful and courteous throughout.

  • 03/15/2013
    P. Clark

  • 12/08/2012
    M. McKiel
    Nwtlimo International driver Tony drove me to the airport on Dec. 2nd and drove me home from the airport on Dec. 5th. Tony was prompt, courteous and helped me with luggage. I could not have had a better experience. Traveling for business is not always the most pleasureable thing but knowing that there is a reliable and on-time limo service taking care of the important to/from rides to the airport reduces stress. I highly recommend this service and praise Tony for his professional friendly attitude and capable driving.

  • 09/08/2012
    J. Pierce
    The service provided by NWT was excellent. We used this car service for our entire vacation which included three different rides. The dispatcher/owner - Sam - was very friendly and helpful. He was also our last driver. Gabriel was another driver that gave us excellent recommendations for sightseeing in Washington DC. The cars were nice and clean. We ordered the towncar and twice was serviced in Cadillac SUV. Cool water , newspapers, and candies/mints were provided in the car. I highly recommend this service.

  • 08/15/2012
    C. R
    We very much enjoyed reserving a limo from your company.

  • 08/13/2012
    E. Smith
    Excellent Service

  • 08/06/2012
    C. K
    We were delighted with Umair, the chauffeur of the Cadillac who drove us to St Michaels, Maryland on August 2nd,2012. He was on time to pick us up in Chevy Chase and was very courteous during the trip. He had no trouble finding the routes or our restaurant in St Michaels. Umair was 'on the spot' when we finished lunch. We had a very comfortable trip going and coming back from St Michaels and he drive very safely. Umair is an excellent chauffeur. Many thanks for making it a memorable trip with my daughter and her husband from England. We will use your good services again in the future.

  • 08/01/2012
    A. Gerson
    Sam was an excellent driver. I highly recommend him.

  • 06/06/2012
    S. S
    Thank you for the fast response. I appreciate your professionalism and the service you provided.

  • 03/26/2012
    G. J
    Thank you for setting up my Limo reservation with nwtlimo.com. I had a very good experience. Excellent customer service, on time, courteous driver, immaculate car, and great price. I will definitely use them again.

  • 12/02/2011
    S. Peters
    Nwtlimo was on time with the pick-up. The driver, Ali, was professional yet personable. He new the route and handled the traffic with ease. Pleasant experience, and will definitely use Nwtlimo in the future.

  • 11/05/2011
    S. Shaw
    Excellent service, excellent and friendly driver who was on time for each stop and easily accessible while waiting. Thank you for being true professionals

  • 10/24/2011
    M. E
    This email is to let you know that I and my girlfriends truly enjoyed our time with Shakib as our driver this past Tuesday afternoon. He was thoughtful, courteous, on time and just a pleasure to have around. The world would benefit with more people like him : ) Hoping I will be in the area again soon so I can call on you all and request Shakib.

  • 08/09/2011
    j. ashby
    Excellent service.nice car.Baltimore to Washington.Our driver,Shak,went over and above the call of duty by returning to our hotel my granddaughters cell phone which she had left in the back seat,and declining a tip for his kind deed

  • 06/27/2011
    M. Cummins
    My driver Sam was great. Got us in an out of DC around traffic, planned our lunch stop, and gave us great value. MC

  • 05/13/2011
    j. geller
    On Time- Professional- New Model Strech Town Car-Great driver. Cannot ask for more. Thank you for the service.

  • 04/08/2011
    B. Szymanski
    We were very pleased with the friendly and professional service from your drivers on three occassions: 3/21, 3/22 and 3/24. We will definitely use this Nwtlimo again when we travel to the Washington, DC/Maryland area.

  • 03/22/2011
    A. Fetter
    Shamil was very professional and courteous driver and I would highly recommend his service in the future.

  • 03/21/2011
    J. Miller
    This is a personable & accomodating limo company. They are very helpful and try to meet your needs to the fullest. I will certainly use them again for personal and business matters.

  • 03/21/2011
    J. Hutchinson
    Great rate and courtious and wonderful service. Would use them again.

  • 02/11/2011
    K. VM
    Sam was great. He was prompt on arrival and was an overall A+ chauffeur. Our route was based upon what we wanted as well as suggestions from him, and he was more than willing to accommodate.

  • 01/12/2011
    J. Garlin
    Excellent service, very professional, flexible and reliable would highly recommend.

  • 01/04/2011
    G. Becker
    Service has been excellent. Very timely pick-ups and drop-offs. Clean and comfortable vehicles. Also very courteous, professional and safe drivers. Very happy with Nationwide Transportation.

  • 12/22/2010
    J. Terry
    On time, reliable and affordable rate. Their customer service was very helpful arranging transportation for our large group. We will be using them again.

  • 12/22/2010
    B. M
    Excellent rate and great service. I will certainly use them again.

At Your Door Limousine, LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

We provide first class, professional chauffeured limousine and SUV transportation service throughout the entire Baltimore Metropolitan area. We have affordable rates and our service is unmatched. Why hire a "driver" when you can hire a professional chauffeur? Visit us on the web at www.atyourdoorlimousine.com or call 443-503-6217

See At Your Door Limousine, LLC reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Mann
    Had a wonderful time with family and friends. Thanks again...

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Daly
    On time Polite driver Nice job overall

BAB Limousine LLC
rated 4.5 of 5, 50 reviews

Company description not available

See BAB Limousine LLC reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    s. BOLKA
    Driver was outstanding. Car in top shape. Home on time after a safe ride. Send compliment to the driver.

  • 03/28/2016
    a. ascher

  • 03/28/2016
    Y. Hood
    Accommodating!! We requested a specific driver and he was available and provided courteous and quality service. The vehicle was clean and comfortable.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Hausknost

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Forlini

  • 03/28/2016
    a. alby
    I was charged $6 for parking! I need this refunded immediately. We were plenty early and waiting curbside and the driver directed us where to go. If I wanted to pay for parking I would drive myself.

  • 03/01/2016
    C. Ieyoub
    both drivers were professional pleasant and top notch, more than justified the indulgent investment for our large family! Thank you, and please show your appreciation to them as well

  • 03/01/2016
    H. Gray
    my driver was outstanding; very polite, courteous and professional

  • 12/22/2015
    k. reid
    Our driver arrived promptly. Impeccable, professional driver. Car was new and clean. Very very good service. I recommend this . Thank you

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Magness

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Magness

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Backus
    The driver arrived 30 minutes early and then charged us for the wait time. He also charged us for tolls that he did not pay. He added approximately $30 in erroneous charges to our bill. We cancelled our return trip with them and rebooked with a reputable provider (through limos.com). We will never use this provider again.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Carman
    Very nice friendly excellent driver.

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Riklin
    The driver was very courteous.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. hall

  • 04/27/2015
    W. Mayer
    The driver was on time and wonderful.

  • 04/26/2015
    L. Lanzillotta

  • 04/25/2015
    D. Sabatino

  • 04/21/2015
    A. Genta
    Early arrival, great disposition to help with luggage, entertaining chat, very respectul and helpful. Peace is a great asset to BAB and highly recommended for his client orientation

  • 03/19/2015
    M. Miner
    I would use him anytime.

  • 03/16/2015
    K. Cahill
    The driver was very polite and attentive. I called the driver once I was walking to the exit and he was outside a minute or two later. He helped me with my luggage and opened the door for me. The car was clean, spaceous and the drive was smooth and relaxing.

  • 03/10/2015
    s. mertie

  • 03/07/2015
    B. Robinson

  • 02/28/2015
    P. Berlow

  • 02/19/2015
    B. Sartory
    Pricing was too high but driver and vehicle were great.

  • 02/15/2015
    R. Schoeny
    Driver was prompt, gave excellent directions as to where to meet. Ride was very good, and driver was very courteous. I appreciated the water he provided. I would definitely use the service again

  • 07/19/2014
    M. McCluskey Jennings
    Great. Would definitely use again.

  • 06/02/2014
    M. Vasan
    Driver was very nice, but no idea why additional parking charge when the ride arrived

  • 05/23/2014
    F. Richardson

  • 05/16/2014
    A. Klebanoff
    I was pleased to hear from my daughter that the driver did NOT use his cell phone while driving. The driver was late picking up, but it was a hellacious traffic day so we understand. My daughter said the limo driver was very polite, and did his best to get them close to the door. She was happy.

  • 05/16/2014
    B. Clodfelter
    Our driver, Peace was excellent with a great personality. As far as the car, it's tough to beat an 'S' class Benz!

  • 05/14/2014
    B. Lerner
    Great car, friendly professional driver, on-time, cant ask for much more; great overall experience & will use again when in DC

  • 05/13/2014
    J. McKenzie
    Driver Aziz was wonderful, courteous and helpful. Excellent driver

  • 05/09/2014
    D. Lepage

  • 05/08/2014
    D. Janik
    Courteous and prompt service. Nice clean vehicle with plenty of space. Overall an excellent service.

  • 04/26/2014
    J. Kosinski
    They charge for airport parking without adding it to the original estimate. Parking was charged at triple the rate.

  • 04/22/2014
    M. Amos
    This was a horrible experience from start to finish. If the overcharges are not corrected on my next credit card statement it is not finished yet!

  • 04/14/2014
    K. Olsen
    On time . Car immaculate and driver extremely professional yet friendly . Perfect airport transfer .

  • 04/11/2014
    M. BRENNER

  • 04/09/2014
    d. groves

  • 04/04/2014
    Y. Harpaz
    Ride way on time! Driver was on time, he was really patient and super cool, overall perfect service

  • 03/28/2014
    J. Carman
    Driver very good

  • 03/15/2014
    A. Frasca

  • 03/07/2014
    N. Chauvet

  • 03/07/2014
    S. Kemp

  • 03/06/2014
    S. Prover
    Driver was parked, waiting for me, outside the exit adjacent to my luggage carousel... outstanding service... professionally dressed and mannered. No water.... why? they are 17 cents at Trader Joe's. Arrived 15 minutes early for return trip to airport.. Limo was clean, very comfortable and well maintained.

  • 02/12/2014
    M. DiAntonio

  • 01/11/2014
    K. Carr
    Driver was excellent. Very professional. Vehicle was clean

  • 11/21/2013
    t. ackerman

  • 10/29/2013
    M. V
    Flight arrived 30 minutes early at midnight; set up for driver to meet & greet inside terminal to avoid the hassle of locating the driver so late at night; Driver was no where to be found and did not answer the telephone when called. Fully expect a limo company to monitor the arrival time of incoming flights; apparently this company did not do this and was not responsive when trying to contact them. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE AND WILL NOT USE AGAIN.

U.S. Security Services
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Company description not available

See U.S. Security Services reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    W. Mayer
    Taro took me to and from the airport. Lovely man. Loved the classical music. Car was wonderful

DEJA VU LUXURY SERVICES INC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.