Boston Limousine Service Reviews

Boston Limousine Service Reviews

Rams Transport Inc
rated 3.7 of 5, 3 reviews

Hummer Night Out is a partner of Limos.com. Hummer Night Out; First Class Redefined. With a wide variety of vehicles, we're guaranteed to have exactly what you're looking for. With white glove service, fully stocked limousines, and amazing deals/packages you'll be more than pleased. Providing all of your ground transportation needs, Hummer Night Out is First Class Redefined.

See Rams Transport Inc reviews

  • 05/02/2015
    J. Balboni
    He showed up 10 minutes late and had no idea where he was going. He took two wrong turns and went passed the destination. However, he was very polite

  • 12/14/2011
    M. Coldren
    These guys were great. We rented the 22 person Hummer for my sons 10th birthday party and the kids had a blast. They were very professional and easy to deal with from start to finish. Our driver Jimmy was a great guy.

  • 05/14/2011
    D. Ward
    From the initial enquiry to the final drop-off, our interaction with this company went smoothly and without incident. The service was professional and exactly as requested. Good job.

A2B Transportation Service
rated 4.3 of 5, 13 reviews

Company description not available

See A2B Transportation Service reviews

  • 10/07/2019
    B. Stockwell
    I have used limos.com many times for the convenience. The online booking is easy to complete and the service is excellent. All the drivers are professional and the vehicles are in great condition. I have had to make changes and they are completed quickly and accurately.

  • 07/17/2019
    T. Pedraza
    Great long distance ride to and from the airport. Both drivers were very reliable and friendly

  • 07/14/2019
    W. Riley
    Our driver was professional and courteous.

  • 06/22/2019
    P. Hagen
    DRIVER WAS ON TIME AND WAS VERY FRIENDLY

  • 06/11/2019
    E. Koler
    Clean, smooth ride

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Banks
    Car schedule for 6:30. Starting at 6:15, 3 missed calls (I was in shower) Got sow stair at 6:30. No driver Called missed number. Said he was late, traffic. Would be 3 minutes At 6:45, called driver again. No answer Tried main number. Got answering machine. Tried driver again, said car trouble would be there soon. 6:55 call from car company saying driver had flat (hard to believe given above). New car was 20 minutes away Another car at hotel from local company took me to airport. Arrived at 8am for 8:30 flight.

  • 12/22/2015
    P. Craigmile
    The pick up location and the vehicle was great. The personality of the driver left alot to be desired as he pretty much did not even speak. I am used to the driver at least asking how my flight was, where I am coming from etc.

  • 05/30/2014
    J. McManus
    Corey was very helpful

  • 05/18/2014
    A. Gargiulo

  • 01/15/2013
    E. Weizmann

  • 11/16/2012
    M. Dugan

  • 09/13/2012
    K. Murphy
    The driver was on time and courteous. However, we were unhappy with the company because we were not sent a proper car seat. The reason that we chose your company was because we had wanted to ensure our son's safety, and we were told that you would provide a car seat for a 1 year old. But what arrived was a booster seat, which is as unsafe for an infant as nothing at all. In any event, we were disappointed.

  • 09/13/2012
    M. McKee
    Driver was on time, friendly and met us where expected in the vehicle that was booked.

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.