Boston Limousine Service Reviews

Boston Limousine Service Reviews

LTS Nationwide
rated 4.2 of 5, 65 reviews

Providing Limousine services with professional knowledge and care to all our clients. We take pride in offering you the best limousine service at the best possible prices. Our competitive rates and luxurious amenities make any trip special. Enjoy a night out on the town or catch a ride to the airport without the stress of traffic or parking across the nation. To meet your needs, we offer luxury sedans, stretch limousines, SUV's, Luxury Vans, Party Buses, and Executive Buses. Our chauffeurs are very knowledgeable and they will make sure your group has a memorable experience.

See LTS Nationwide reviews

  • 04/30/2022
    K. Cey
    The limo driver we had was amazing! He was so accommodating! We highly recommend using limos.com to book your next ride.

  • 11/25/2021
    M. Bettis
    paid for SUV , only got on AP pick-up. Hotel PU to AP was a sedan ???

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Mason
    Both men were great!!

  • 03/28/2016
    H. BOYCE

  • 03/28/2016
    H. Baumann
    Driver and car was fine

  • 03/01/2016
    M. Dunn

  • 03/01/2016
    K. Marrone
    Our driver, Darnell, was excellent! He was at the airport waiting for us, made sure we got into the car safely and made the ride home pass quickly. He was very friendly and funny, talked to us the whole time making the hour ride home fly by!

  • 06/10/2015
    A. Adamopoulos
    I had to contact Limos.com because of the erratic driving that really frightened one of our passengers. Limos.com responded with a sincere apology and a generous credit

  • 04/26/2015
    j. anastos
    Driver was on time, polite, and awesome.

  • 04/24/2015
    L. Wesson

  • 04/01/2015
    k. novick
    good service...but 20 minutes late....flight arrived early: was due at 12:30am; arrived @ 12:10am; driver arrived @ 12:50am, after a call to limos.com

  • 03/19/2015
    C. Conley

  • 11/22/2014
    K. KARAVANTOS-LOVE

  • 08/10/2014
    D. GOODSTEIN

  • 08/04/2014
    B. Chelf

  • 07/26/2014
    S. Tinker

  • 07/23/2014
    J. Swansey
    Airport Limo reservation for 5:15 am booked through Limos.com, twice confirmed by email, and once by text, including drivers name and phone number. Someone called me 5 minutes before the scheduled arrival time and said they didn't have any drivers or cars available at that time, but could maybe come an hour and 15 minutes later. In a panic, I had to wake up my wife to drive me to the bus station in her pajamas, I missed the plane, and had to pay $425 in fees to get on the next plane. Total disaster, lack of most basic customer service. I cancelled immediately, but Limos.com customer service rep could not even confirm that they would refund my money. Said their management would meet to discuss it, and maybe take action in a few days. Unbelievable.

  • 07/22/2014
    R. Ritts
    Wonderful. Flight was 45 minutes early but driver was there are ready for me. Easy communication, clean and comfortable car.

  • 06/04/2014
    L. Tan
    On 4 Jun 14, my driver was knowledgeable about streets of Boston. When he was unable to find the Milner Hotel, he took the trouble to check his cell phone for directions and I reached the hotel in quick time. The vehicle I travelled - a Mercedes - was comfortable and classy. Appreciate the driver for his hospitality. Cheers. Andrew Tan Singapore

  • 05/31/2014
    A. Perry
    Email the drivers information before the pick up time not twenty minutes later

  • 05/28/2014
    T. Fulton
    A++++ in every aspect. We were in a pinch and needed a car back into Boston from Provincetown. All 4 passengers were comfortable and the trip was worry free. Awesome job!

  • 05/24/2014
    D. Dow
    Driver was nice. Did not need to park at airport so I am not sure why I was charged. Also there are no tolls on the way in. I have used the service many times a have never been charger for parking that is not used and tolls that I am not present for!

  • 05/21/2014
    D. Mitchell
    Both the driver and the vehicle were Great,

  • 05/19/2014
    M. Medlin
    He was easy to understand, very professional and gracious. A pleasure to work with!

  • 05/17/2014
    l. meyerhardt

  • 05/16/2014
    D. Brothwell
    Eric, the driver, was very courteous and competent. The vehicle was clean and comfortable.

  • 05/16/2014
    S. Hubbard
    We did not take a tool road and I was charged for tolls, why? Why the parking charge? Thanks,

  • 05/16/2014
    D. Brothwell
    Eric, the driver, was very courteous & competent. The vehicle was clean & comfortable.

  • 05/13/2014
    S. Hawley
    Neither time was it the car that was described online. Not happy wit that aspect.

  • 05/13/2014
    E. Papagiannopoulos
    Additional charges are a lie.

  • 05/12/2014
    d. Dunlap

  • 05/09/2014
    C. McCurdy

  • 05/03/2014
    J. Murray
    The driver was very helpful and provided excellent service.

  • 04/20/2014
    M. Renny

  • 04/19/2014
    T. Saint
    We paid $30.00 for inside pick-up....did not happen. Driver dropped us at back door -car too big. We booked a town car - that did not happen either - not a big deal.

  • 04/18/2014
    m. pl
    Michael P was terrific!

  • 04/17/2014
    M. Connell

  • 04/14/2014
    A. K
    Very friendly driver( Juvense ), very nice ride . The call center sent me the wrong contact details, hence took a while to locate the car .

  • 04/11/2014
    M. Symonanis
    Robinson was early, the ride was smooth and the overall experience was very good.

  • 04/01/2014
    M. Sloan
    Car and driver were excellent.

  • 03/30/2014
    K. Churchwell

  • 03/27/2014
    J. Syed
    The driver was paid extra to receiving the client form inside 25 dollars extra and was given extra tip but he did not pick up the client from inside the airport.

  • 03/27/2014
    C. Conley
    You just don't have to think about any thing they have it all taken care of

  • 03/27/2014
    G. DiCamillo
    Surprised by a $7 parking fee both to and from airport. I was on time for both trips.

  • 03/24/2014
    J. Peters
    The Toyota Avalon was well kept and Carlos was extremely hospitable.

  • 03/24/2014
    L. Gross

  • 03/23/2014
    S. Lawless
    Driver Jose was very good and so was the ride.

  • 03/20/2014
    P. Ronan
    Driver was late, didn't know where he was going and almost got into 3 accidents on our way home because he wasn't paying attention to the road. My first and last trip with LTS Nationwide.

  • 03/19/2014
    L. Schroeder

  • 03/18/2014
    L. GRIFFIN
    The driver was great and very professional.

  • 03/18/2014
    j. mcneill
    everything went smoothly ..both drivers were on time and trips were without incident

  • 03/15/2014
    R. Jenkins
    Our limo driver was early, and very courteous and we would not hesitate to use the same service if ever in Boston. I'm sorry, I can't remember the name of our driver but believe his name was Killick? He was from Haiti originally-a lovely person.

  • 03/13/2014
    A. Briere
    Knowledgeable driver. Pleasant

  • 03/10/2014
    L. Ferrari
    Very Good driver, confortable car and My trip was exelent

  • 03/07/2014
    R. Solomon
    The driver was courteous and professional

  • 03/07/2014
    J. Dobry

  • 01/15/2014
    J. Thompson

  • 01/10/2014
    L. Halloran
    So far so good. this is my 3rd ride, and all 3 have been excellent!

  • 01/04/2014
    M. Tebeau

  • 01/03/2014
    E. Kiley
    Driver Jose B did an excellent job driving to Boston in Blizzard conditions!

  • 12/29/2013
    P. Hearns

  • 12/16/2013
    D. Dotson
    Anthony and Rodrigo were great drivers. They drove safe, knew their way around the city and were pleasant to talk to.

  • 06/26/2013
    P. Dumont
    This is a follow up to my last review. Not only did the company call 5 minutes before my pickup time to say there was a flat and it would be an additional 40 minutes they sent me an email containing this: Cancellation number: 36719 Customer Cancelled at: 2013-06-25 Cancelling party: we sent a 2nd vehicle because the 1st got a flat tire we call the customer at 5am the 2nd driver was going to arrived 15 minutes after the pick-up he said it was fine. them 10 minutes later he called to cancel Customer was advised that the late cancellation penalty of 100% of the ride minimum would apply. Penalty amount $205.20 Called at 5:40 (5 minutes before pick up time) not 5am. 40 minutes not 15. I didn't say fine I said I would call right back (had to find a way to the airport. I didn't think the plane would wait) I called back 5 minutes later to cancel. No mention of a cancellation fee just an apology. This is the worst car service experience I have ever had. I could understand the not coming, but the lies and trying to charge me? Stay away from this company.

  • 06/25/2013
    P. Dumont
    Do not ever use this service. I scheduled a 5:45am pickup on Cape Cod for a ride to Boston Logan International airport. I received a confirmation email the night before. I also received a confirmation text a few hours before pickup with my driver's name and contact information. At 5:40 am, 5 minutes before arrival time, I received a call telling me the driver had a flat and it would be 40 more minutes. Well first if the driver had a flat 5 mins before pickup he should have had it in our driveway. I had to wake up my sister in law for a 1.5 hour drive to the airport. This is NOT the way to run a car service. We did just get to the airport in time with much added stress.

  • 06/16/2013
    P. Negron
    Not only did our driver not meet us inside the terminal, as requested, we waited outside for 10 minutes for him to arrive. Moreover, we specified that we had four people and luggage but were sent a Toyota instead of the Lincoln Town Car that we requested. Very disappointing.

Conga Transportation LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Rose F limo inc
no reviews yet

Company description not available

D&O LIMO LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Toumi Enterprises LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Company description not available

See Toumi Enterprises LLC reviews

  • 12/28/2021
    K. A Hearn
    Showed up early and was very professional!

BTG INC.
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.