Indianapolis Limousine Service Reviews

Indianapolis Limousine Service Reviews

Hoosier Connection Limousine
rated 4.6 of 5, 5 reviews

Hoosier Connection Limousine is an established company servicing the transportation needs of its clients in the Indianapolis and surrounding areas for the past 10 years. We provide on-time, late model, quality, limousines with state of the art equipment, along with the superior service that you would expect when utilizing a limousine. Hoosier Connection Limousine treats every client’s event as if it is the most important event on our schedule.

See Hoosier Connection Limousine reviews

  • 06/11/2019
    S. Sheffield
    Great service. We would use this service again!!!

  • 05/17/2014
    E. Seeber
    Driver was awesome and even early!! Such a great experience! I will use this company for all my needs and will recommend any chance I get.

  • 03/22/2014
    T. Tuttle
    He did great thanks for a good time.

  • 10/22/2013
    A. Sheets
    Horrible, kids were dropped off 2 whole hours prior, should be refunded the money! When driver arrived first thing he asked is if we were going to watch the colts game, no, but I believe he wanted to so didn't care that the kids wanted to be dropped off!

  • 10/30/2012
    J. Hughes
    I used Hoosier Connection last weekend to take my wife out to dinner to celebrate her birthday. I have rented limos in the past before and been disappointed by the limo when it gets there. So I was a little leery when booking this time because I wanted everything to be perfect for my wife. I talked to Steve and he put my mind at ease by assuring me that they only have new model limos. He was right on target!! Awesome Limo!! Touch screen controls, flat screen TVs, and stocked with drinks! Was very Happy! Had a great evening! They have won MY business!!

Avant Garde Limousines
rated 5.0 of 5, 5 reviews

Company description not available

See Avant Garde Limousines reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    S. Umberger
    You have charged me Additional charges: Tolls $13.67 We went through no 'tolls' from downtown Indianapolis, IN to IND Airport. This seems dishonest and questionable.

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Stepanchenko
    I was very pleased prompt ontime service very professional I over slept would have missed my flight if it wasn't for the drivers diligently calling to make sure I made my flight!

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Watts
    My driver was polite and friendly, but not overly so. The vehicle was spotless and well-appointed. Excellent service. Quality experience. Thank you.

  • 03/01/2016
    y. suh

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Colwell

Hoosier Connection Limousine, Inc
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Go Anywhere Anytime LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.