Chicago Limousine Service Reviews

Chicago Limousine Service Reviews

Find the Top Limo Services in Chicago

Finding the right limo service can be tough, but we're here to help. We have reviews for over 50 limo service providers in and around Chicago, so you'll know exactly what you're getting.

De Eminentz Inc
rated 4.9 of 5, 16 reviews

Company description not available

See De Eminentz Inc reviews

  • 01/21/2020
    J. Heden
    Great ride

  • 12/16/2019
    B. J
    Going was excellent but my return trip was canceled not by my doing and this put me at a very bad place being stranded in Chicago I was told that I received a email but I don’t check my email when I’m out of town so therefore I don’t think I would use you anymore

  • 11/17/2019
    S. Inglis
    Easy booking and courtesy, professional and safe ride for the family!

  • 07/22/2019
    I. LoGiudice
    Outstanding in all aspects/outstanding in all respects

  • 07/14/2019
    L. Davis
    Outstanding

  • 06/30/2019
    J. Freitag
    Great service

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Connor
    Drivers were on time, courteous and careful. Help load and unload baggage and pleasant.

  • 06/11/2019
    A. Yi
    Great driver!

  • 06/11/2019
    T. Jone
    Our driver was very polite made sure we had all of our things and we had a smooth ride to the airport.

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Bennett
    I’ve used them on more than two dozen rides to and from the airport. Always on time, very professional and reliable.

  • 06/11/2019
    B. Griesser
    Our driver was available early for the airport trip driving very nice vehicle. He handled the rush hour traffic well and made a nice appearance. Well done.

  • 06/11/2019
    s. hilleshiem
    Very pleased with both ride in and out

  • 06/11/2019
    J. James III
    Very professional driver Arrived early was very punctual Highly recommend this service

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Orlowski
    I use Limos.com because its always dependable, their drivers are excellent and the cars/limos are clean and always in good repair. This ride was excellent and in addition there was good conversation!

  • 03/23/2017
    M. Clauser

  • 03/23/2017
    k. cashion
    Driver was early, vehicle was very clean. No troubles!

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.