Miami Limousine Service Reviews

Miami Limousine Service Reviews

lpc transportation
rated 4.9 of 5, 16 reviews

With over a decade of experience, Larry's Private Car & Limo Service has led the industry by providing the most dependable and highest quality services across the globe. Larry's Private Car & Limos Service is a partner of Limos.com. Call (954) 473-6631 to book your ride today. Whether it’s a trip to the airport, your up-coming prom or a day on the town, everyone is treated like “royalty" at Larry's Private Car & Limo Service. Our difference is that it doesn’t cost a King’s ransom to be treated like one. Our multilingual, qualified ground-concierge staff is fully trained to handle all of your reservation needs, across the globe, with the highest levels of professionalism and discretion 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

See lpc transportation reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    D. Aurand
    We hired a limo for our daughter's 16th birthday. Our driver was Nate, and not only was he a few minutes early, he was very friendly and courteous. The limo was spotless and the kids had a great time. I would definitely request Nate again.

  • 03/23/2017
    l. angulo
    Amazing Amazing the driver arrived very early so we had the time to take us pictures.

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Fitz-Coy
    He was timely, and professional. No problems here.

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Fabini

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Friesner

  • 03/01/2016
    J. Casey
    Our Driver Ed was very professional, kept us on schedule and new the geography which made it very enjoyable with no stress!

  • 12/22/2015
    E. Attaway
    Mike was our driver and he was terrific! He was courteous and pleasant. The ride was great (especially since I didn't have to drive). I will call Larry's Limo again next week for a ride to and from South Beach.

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Wilbar
    My driver Roy was friendly and efficient. Good communication and a smooth and professional service. Recommended.

  • 10/12/2015
    G. Ansel
    Talkative friendly driver, clean car. On time.

  • 05/24/2014
    J. Andrade Velasquez
    Wonderful great costumer service :-)

  • 04/12/2014
    L. Haspil

  • 09/16/2011
    P. Lofty
    Good afternoon, Well where do i start what a great service you gave us on our recent trip to Fort Lauderdale and Miami.I really appreciated all you help in booking the car's for our transfer's from MIA to F/L and sight seeing. 4 Great drivers and all on time what more can you ask for.I don't know your name but you can be assured next time we visit Larry's Limo's will be our choice,and i will certainly recommend you to anybody who visits from the UK.Hopefully speak next year. Kind regard's philip lofty.

  • 09/07/2011
    L. Fresa
    Highly recommend Larry's Limo. Richard was on time and got us to the airport in FLL with so much time to spare. He was terrific.

  • 02/25/2011
    M. Izzo
    Thank You for helping me make my parents 56 wedding anniversary enjoyable last night, they really had a good time. I will be more than happy to recommend you to anyone looking for or that needs limo services. Thank You again for everything! Maria

  • 11/10/2010
    L. Eisenberg
    Excellent experience from start to finish. The driver was prompt, professional and very courteous. Car was clean. We used them for an Anniversary night out on the town, would highly recommend. Thank you

  • 10/01/2010
    P. Lofty
    Dear Sir,I would like to thank you very much for providing us with our transport needs when we visited Fort Lauderdale last week.We will certainly use you again for any future trips we make. It was so reassuring to be met at the airport when we landed,and whisked away to our hotel by Jason who answered any questions we had about the area.We were picked up from our hotel bang on time for our return trip by Frank another great driver.The ease of booking and the professional way it was all handled at your end made it so easy for us.Thank you.

AVANTI LIMOUSINE & AIRPORT TRANSPORTATION
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Boyce Trans Inc
rated 4.3 of 5, 10 reviews

A1ALimo is one of South Florida's oldest and most reliable transportation companies. We offer a 200% on time guarantee. If we are more than 15 minutes late you ride free to and from the airport!!! That's how serious we are about reliable on time service. Our chauffeurs are friendly and extremely professional.

See Boyce Trans Inc reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    L. de Oliveira

  • 03/28/2016
    C. TA
    Great, clean, timely service, friendly driver.

  • 03/28/2016
    j. cowan

  • 03/01/2016
    B. Elvin

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Arnold
    Limo wasn't there on arrival and I was left no message. Luckily I called the driver, she said there was a mix up and they didn't know when I was going to arrive so she waited to hear from me before coming, so we had to wait outside for 20 minutes or so until she drove up. You would think they would have left me a message to call when I landed.

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Gallipeau

  • 04/12/2015
    N. Gross
    Very dissatisfied. Do not send a woman van driver in heels to take a family of 6 with 8 bags to airport. She was useless in assisting or even offering assistance with our bags. Generous gratuity that was not earned at all.

  • 04/08/2015
    G. Sinclair
    Great service, on time and the vehicle was clean.

  • 04/02/2015
    N. Gross
    Driver was on time, polite and courteous. Would definately recommend you!

  • 01/21/2011
    P. Levinson
    I have been using A1A for 24 years and they are always on time! Everyone in my company uses A1A and they are all happy with the service.

EastCoast Car Service
rated 4.5 of 5, 32 reviews

The trusted provider of chauffeured ground transportation in West Palm Beach, Wellington, Jupiter, Stuart, Vero Beach, Port Saint Lucie, Delray Beach, Boca Raton, Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Naples, Orlando, and all Florida Airports and Seaports. We provide Limo, Private and Corporate Car Service Worldwide. www.SouthFloridaCab.com 561-584-9051

See EastCoast Car Service reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Ambrogi
    I Black car and got a white one instead.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Warren

  • 03/28/2016
    d. taylor

  • 03/01/2016
    G. Donovan
    Excellent service! Driver was professional very helpful friendly and knowable!! Will use your service in the future and recommend your service to all my friends!! Thank you!!

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Katakkar

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Hurtado
    I will never go through east coast car service again. Not only was there no response from the driver at my pick up time the vehicle was late for more than 15 minutes. If I wouldn't have been paying attention we also would have gone to the wrong airport. All we got were apologies from a driver which doesn't resolve the incompetence delivered by this company.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Naccarelli
    driver was ok but not on time.

  • 12/22/2015
    d. m
    He never picked us up at 4:30 am for a 6 am flight. We just made it to the gate in time!! I called him at 4:30 to ask where he was and was told he would be there in 10 minutes. When he was not there in 10 minutes, I called back and was told he would be there by 5:00, which would of been another 20 minutes!! Needless to say I canceled at that point and the front desk at the resort was able to find us transportation. I have used limos.com many times and have never been treated like this!

  • 12/22/2015
    T. Ellis

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Hooker
    Exceptional. He was on time and professional.

  • 03/23/2015
    D. Brooks
    Everything was perfect, our driver was waiting for us right as we came out and we were on our way. The car was clean and the driver was very friendly. Will definitely use East Coast again!

  • 03/17/2015
    R. Milardo
    I ordered a lincoln town car and you sent a Chrysler 300.

  • 05/24/2014
    P. CIAVERELLI
    the driver, Robert was very perfessional, well mannered, and my husband and I felt our son was is very good hands.

  • 05/19/2014
    M. Masone

  • 05/16/2014
    T. Malone
    East Coast Car Service was on time, and the driver, Robert, was excellent!

  • 05/12/2014
    D. Summers
    Robert was courteous and right on time, a very comfortable ride.

  • 04/16/2014
    J. Wheeler
    East Coast Car Service failed to show to pick up my executive when he arrived at 5:45am on a red-eye flight. They then charged us the full price of $800 for the day's service, saying he was a "no show". After proving to Limos.com that the car service had never even called my executive to try and find him and the exec had called Limos.com three times to find out where the car was, our money was fully refunded by Limos.com. Will I use Limos.com again? Yes, but never again will I book with East Coast Car Service!

  • 04/14/2014
    J. Mullahy
    Driver and vehicle excellent

  • 03/28/2014
    S. Kirby-Lue
    I thought it was a lincoln town car I was getting, instead got Crysler 300, the car was nice, but not what I expected.

  • 03/18/2014
    F. DiFranco
    Driver was excellent

  • 03/11/2014
    D. McKenna
    Robert was an excellent driver and the service as well Will use again Would love to have Robert on my file.

  • 03/08/2014
    J. Forte

  • 01/07/2014
    J. Blaho

  • 01/02/2014
    D. Folsom
    Robert, the driver, was on time. He graciously assisted me with packages. He opened/closed the doors. He was pleasant to chat with... & he provided water, reading materials & an immaculate interior & exterior. I was extremely pleased with his service! Thank you!

  • 12/11/2013
    J. Griffin
    very pleasant driver and knowledgeable.

  • 10/07/2013
    G. Gooding
    we were very pleased with the service. The driver was very professional and courteous. We will definitely use your eastcoast car service again as well as recommend it to our friends

  • 10/07/2013
    J. W
    I've rented out from a lot of different companies before and Eastcoast car service was the best chauffeured service I've used yet. The price was reasonable and the quality of service was even better. Our driver arrived early and was very accommodating. Thanks to you guys I had a great birthday, thank you so much and I would highly recommend your services! I will definitely book with you guys in the future! Thanks again

  • 03/23/2013
    T. B.
    We received excellent service. The driver was very nice and helpful. The car was very nice, clean and comfortable. Will recommend to friends. Thanks

  • 06/08/2012
    E. Dont Worry
    I originally had a booking with another car service in the area and when they were almost an hour and a half late I called East Coast Car Service and their were at my door within 20 minutes!!! Amazing service, extremely courteous, and professional! When in town I will only use them! Thank you East Coast!

  • 05/17/2012
    N. Muham
    Booked on SouthFloridaCab.com with no problems! Highly recommended! The drivers are always sharp looking and their vehicles are always clean. I always use them! (at least 3x weekly)

  • 04/01/2012
    R. G
    In Wellington, Jupiter, Boca Raton, and the Palm Beach area I use EastCoast Car Service exclusively. They are professional and have served me and my clients for years.They have clean cars, are always prompt and respectful. Great Service!

  • 02/17/2012
    J. Gonzalez
    EastCoast Car Service has been driving me around Palm Beach for 2 years now and they are the best. Robert and his team are so respectful and courteous. They have clean cars and are always prompt and on-time. I never have anything to worry about with EastCoast Car Service. Highly recommended!

FIRST CLASS LIMOUSINE
rated 4.9 of 5, 76 reviews

First Class Limousine - a modern company providing personal transportation to both corporate and private clients. Our highly trained drivers will ensure you have a comfortable and safe journey through South Florida. We understand that time is a big value for our customers so we conduct precise planning and resolve any issues in a timely manner.

See FIRST CLASS LIMOUSINE reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    M. Garcia

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Lamonte
    Limos. com and First Class Limousine did an excellent job. The driver was on time and the Suburban was in excellent shape. Highly recommend both of them.

  • 03/23/2017
    T. Teahan
    Very professional and our driver Carlos was fantastic.

  • 03/28/2016
    G. Bednar

  • 03/28/2016
    p. sant anna

  • 12/22/2015
    C. NAGUIAT
    our driver was very friendly and accommodating. we arrived early and he was there to pick us up just as we got our bags

  • 12/22/2015
    H. Kronitz
    Picked up at Miami international airport. Driver was on time, vehicle was emasculate inside and out, could not ask for a better experience.

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Haery

  • 07/18/2015
    A. Chen
    Great service.... A+

  • 06/09/2015
    R. J
    Excellent service paying extra $$ was worth it.. Going to use First Class limousine again soon.

  • 05/21/2015
    A. Smith
    Isaac #1 driver... Always on time and great service.

  • 04/20/2015
    A. Judycki

  • 03/24/2015
    L. HO
    First class limousine and staff A+.... Isaac superior service all day Marcus Driver superior service all day Great service by both gentleman. Reasonable price, will call first class limousine soon.

  • 03/04/2015
    R. Lapes
    I chose First Class limousine because of their excellent reviews, no hidden fees, office staff explained what was going to be charged after the limos.com fees. Great pricing comparing to others..... We had Isaac and Jose with 2 SUVs. They arrived early for our event, and they were courteous and professional. We will definitely contact them first...

  • 02/24/2015
    K. Jubuisson
    For the Third straight time Isaac and First Class Limo have gone out of their way to meet and exceed our expectations and needs. I appreciate the efforts to make everything perfect."

  • 02/23/2015
    A. Judycki
    prompt courteous and efficient. well done.

  • 02/22/2015
    F. BENEDI GARCIA
    Driver extremely polite very helpful and friendly. I would rate him as a very efficacious person.

  • 02/10/2015
    O. Rodriguez
    I highly recommend Isaac as a chauffeur. He was kind, friendly and very professional at the same time. My family felt very comfortable with his driving and we arrived at our destination on time. I would love to hire him again for all of our transportation needs. He was fantastic! Thumbs up for the office staff...

  • 02/09/2015
    C. Noriss
    First Class Limousine great service.

  • 01/29/2015
    B. Binder
    Alex was very professional round trip to the port. Very clean Van. Thank you first class limousine and staff.

  • 01/25/2015
    L. Sielf
    Great service. always on time every week.

  • 12/23/2014
    J. Hartman
    "First Class limousine exceeded my expectations. After a month of shopping around, I called upon First Class and immediately felt comfortable with Priscilla the Ops Mgr. She was very personable and gave me all the information I was looking for. It was obvious she cared about her clientele very much. The new suburban was in pristine shape inside and out, and Isaac the driver was very professional both in image and conduct. I absolutely hands down will use First Class for any future limousine needs."

  • 12/23/2014
    C. Navarro
    I'm very loyal when it comes to car service.... In 2013 I meet isaac and he was my chauffeur couple of times when I arrived in miami. I always hoped one day Isaac and I meet again. Wow!!! I decided to change car services, and sure was Isaac #1 driver we meet again. Great personality, and great service... I do recommend him and First Class Limousone.

  • 12/15/2014
    L. Rodriguez
    "I have used seveal limo and transportation services in the past seven years and by far First Class Limousine Transportation out shines the rest. I take my fiamly and close friends on several outings and would not put them in no ones hands but ISAAC.... Service over the top, very professional and all needs were meet. My family has already booked future dates and can not wait to go. Thanks for times that will not be forgoten and talked about by all for a long time."

  • 12/09/2014
    C. dorado
    I would like to give FIRST CLASS LIMOUSIENE a rating of five... I did a lot of research comparing prices around miami area on limos.com High prices locally, 1 Limousine Company did not own none of there vehicles locally..... Isaac first class limousine great service, clean vehicles, E class 350, New Suburban, and Sprinter... I do recommend highly....

  • 11/07/2014
    L. Addeley
    Isaac great customer service, on time Port of Miami... Excellent and a smoothed ride to Cape Coral Florida.. I will recomend him and the sprinter

  • 10/29/2014
    D. Dukes
    First time using limos.com.... First class Limouisne (ISAAC) provided incredible service, out and beyond... Flight was delayed 10hrs. He managed to track the flight which American airlines had two of the same flight numbers arriving miami at 2 different times. I had no contact with my client. Isaac waited at the airport for the first flight to arrive. Client arrived on the first flight that was delayed from the night before from Barcelona... This VIP was very important and thank you again isaac and first class for that extra customer service you provided. I will use you guys soon for the next transfers.

  • 08/24/2014
    F. Garces
    I meet Isaac with a previous company he was associated with in Coral gables. I'm pleased to find out Isaac is driving for First Class Limousine on limos.com. Great Service, reasonable price, sedan upgrade, I recommend First Class Limousine

  • 08/19/2014
    J. Karew
    Driver Isaac excellent!!! I use First First Class Limousine twice a week. Always on time. I recommend them highly.

  • 06/24/2014
    X. Arcentales
    "My CEO was quite impressed with First Class Limousine Service. Great Service, Drivers always on time for his weekly travel to Miami. Thank You!!

  • 06/19/2014
    A. Diaz
    We meet Isaac last year in January 2013 through limos.com. So happy to meet him again. Great service.....

  • 05/30/2014
    W. Hydrick
    The driver was on time and made contact early. It was a little difficult finding the vehicle out among the cars but once we found each other it was an easy ride.

  • 05/27/2014
    H. Sem

  • 05/23/2014
    E. Gonzalez
    The driver and service was amazing I have nothing but good comments to say about them.

  • 05/20/2014
    J. Thomas
    Great Service, Thank You Isaac

  • 05/16/2014
    S. Milano
    The driver we had was EXCELLENT, Carried our bags, offered us water, checked the AC/Heat, Drove safe. The ride was enjoyable. Carlos was great.

  • 05/06/2014
    R. Schubert
    I use First Class Limousine on a weekly basis. Reasonable price, great service. I recommend Isaac and his drivers. Thank You.

  • 05/06/2014
    j. canela

  • 05/05/2014
    J. BARNETT
    I believe that a Communication error occurred and I am not going to file a complaint regarding the small sum I paid for an added service.

  • 04/23/2014
    J. Loucel

  • 04/20/2014
    S. Kranys
    The driver was clean, neat, and very professional. Quiet when appropriate and congenial when conversing. Very nice man, great service which met and exceeded my expectations.

  • 04/17/2014
    D. Jacobs

  • 04/12/2014
    E. Burke
    Isaac B..... First Class Limousine and Drivers. Exceptional service. Pick up driver was 15mins early and patiently waited as got things together. Polite and extremely professional. I recommend Isaac and his team. Great job First Class.

  • 04/12/2014
    D. Bryan
    The driver was eearly, courteous, and I would defintitely use your service again as well as recommend to others.

  • 04/12/2014
    A. Reyes
    The driver was courteous and arrived early. We made one stop and the driver new the route and helped with the bags. Excellent driver and service.

  • 04/07/2014
    T. E
    Thank You Jose... Excellent chauffeur

  • 04/02/2014
    R. Harrison
    Driver and vehicle great when I eventually got one.

  • 03/31/2014
    A. Sher
    Isaac, great service, made ULTRA transportation the best. I recommend First Class Limousine

  • 03/28/2014
    J. Lord
    Jose was our driver and he was great! On time, professional and all around a great driver.

  • 03/28/2014
    B. Burlingame
    I appreciated the on-time pickup and courteous, professional service. Excellent experience.

  • 03/22/2014
    E. Pierson
    Carlos was very friendly and courteous

  • 03/21/2014
    C. Stroupe
    Thank you for the good service in Miami South Beach last week, Ricardo was a great driver and I look forward to using you guys again.....

  • 03/21/2014
    M. Valdivia
    Jack was on time, courteous and professional. I would definitely use you again.

  • 03/18/2014
    T. Rubey
    " The service was excellent.Very punctual and reasonable prices compare to other local transportation companies that I called before. "

  • 03/08/2014
    F. Flemming
    Wonderful service. Thank you

  • 03/06/2014
    l. hosea

  • 03/02/2014
    J. Carpenter

  • 02/26/2014
    J. Decker
    On time.... Excellent service.

  • 02/18/2014
    S. Borgen
    First Class limousine great service to the airport and back home. I will use them again soon.

  • 02/10/2014
    M. Silva
    Isaac, Just wanted to say thank you for such a pleasant and professional experience! I will be sure to use your service in the future and to recommend you as well.

  • 02/09/2014
    J. Dittmer
    Isaac thanks for 2 great days of service. Miami Heat Game and Dinner Prime 112. I will recommend Mercedes Sprinter. Thanks again...

  • 02/01/2014
    A. Ramirez
    "I'm a frequent traveler and a demanding client... First Class Limousine drivers have made it easy for me & my colleagues to arrive to miami eight times a month with no problem. I do recommend!

  • 01/29/2014
    L. Mattson jr
    Great Service First Class Limousine.

  • 01/27/2014
    S. Dragoo
    Our Miami Beach/South Beach experience was made truly special by the outstanding service, and generous spirit of Isaac B. of First Class Limousine! He is an excellent driver, and has a warm and wonderful sense of humor - and great patience. Everyone in our party talked about what a great driver and person Isaac is, and how well he represents his organization. I wish we could "clone" Isaac for trips we make to other cities. Thanks First Class Limousine, and THANKS!! Isaac...

  • 01/20/2014
    M. Camp
    Isaac you are the man!!! Great 9hrs with the Escalade. Had great time. Will do it again.

  • 01/19/2014
    K. Silvia Haji
    Isaac Thanks again for everything!! The drivers were both very kind & punctual. I will definitely be calling you again the future :-)

  • 01/11/2014
    H. Brautigam
    Isaac “Fantastic Service & Professional Service” I will defiantly call you again for a night out.

  • 01/10/2014
    C. Cerra
    Very professional - excellent service.

  • 01/04/2014
    G. Johnson
    The name First Class Limousine said it all.... Isaac you are the man!!!! After a bad start of the day and maybe not making to the port of miami, this girls made it safe and on time before NCL cruise line closed it's boarding doors. You made there day. Thank You.

  • 12/31/2013
    H. Welch
    Driver was professional and on time. Great out come from moment First Class limousine called me until the service ended.

  • 12/31/2013
    V. Nason
    Isaac thank you again for your service for my parents' special dinner. My parents said the Limo driver was great! I will refer you friends and family.

  • 12/27/2013
    S. Monita
    Hey Isaac. Just wanted to say THANK YOU for last night. Your services were great and you have a wonderful personality. You helped my friends kick start a perfect birthday night. Keep up the good work and I will most definitely recommend you to others!!

  • 12/22/2013
    J. Poole
    Great service, we definitely call you and & I will certainly recommend you to our friends.... Alex and Isaac great drivers.

  • 12/15/2013
    B. Morgan
    I'm happy to log on and give you and your company a thumbs up! Great service!!!

  • 12/11/2013
    A. Cate
    Nice Limo!!!! Great driver. Very professional On time....

  • 12/09/2013
    B. Rainone
    Isaac......You're my goto guy for limos when I come to Miami in the future. Your guys have been great this weekend Art Basel, From one entrepreneur to another, congrats on creating a great service!

Enjoy Limo
rated 4.5 of 5, 38 reviews

Enjoy Professional Service (Permit #: PMC 30234-35 Miami-Dade County,Permit #: 1695 Palm Beach County and FLL Permit# 162065-v) started with a single sedan (Chrysler 300) in 2013 and has since grown into a well-known and respected luxury transportation provider. With a fleet of over 8 luxury vehicles and more than 10 employees, Enjoy Professional Service provides professional, timely and reliable service to all of West Palm Beach, Broward and Miami-Dade Counties. Our missions is to provide a valuable, enjoyable and unforgettable experience for all or our customers. Whether is a transfer from an Airport to your home, visiting on business, or vacationing we will provide a safe arrival to all your destinations. "Money is only a tool. It will take you wherever you wish, but it will not replace you as the driver."

See Enjoy Limo reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    D. Fitzgerald

  • 03/23/2017
    D. Kurz

  • 03/23/2017
    g. varkarakis

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Boutin
    Driver was fantastic. He was an excellent driver and really knew the area. Very timely and efficient.

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Boyle
    I arrive early and called and the driver Josie was ready to go immediately. Good driver who was very considerate.

  • 03/28/2016
    m. arnone

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Yalango
    The driver was fine, the car was a Chrysler, clean and nice. Only complaint is above, don't be late picking a person up.

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Grenier
    Driver courteous and on time, car clean. Excellent overall experience.

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Cuthbert

  • 03/28/2016
    I. Sweet
    I was told a better car was available and then they change the car. I was told that they would met us in the airport then I get a text to meet us outside. the driver was late picking us up.

  • 03/28/2016
    P. Anzures
    Our driver Carlos was on time, polite and personable.

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Fox

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Rogers
    Carlos was extremely accommodating

  • 03/28/2016
    H. Gleason
    The driver was engaged without being instrusive, helpful and, well, concerned with taking care of me. Made sure he carried my bags, made small talk and let me ride in quiet when it (must have seemed like) I needed it. The driver is the thing that would probably be the reason I'd use this service again.

  • 03/28/2016
    r. pivnik
    Great Communication between driver and passenger. Driver at the gate to pick my son up in Ft. Laud and bring him home to Miami. This is our new method to bring him home when he comes home for college breaks... Thank you United Limo.

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Snitcovsky
    Please stop over charging!!

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Suarez

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Cuthbert
    Vehicle was very clean. Driver was very courteous and professional

  • 03/28/2016
    j. fuchs
    Very prompt,courteous and helpful. Highly recommend Enrique

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Feldman

  • 03/28/2016
    P. Candies

  • 03/01/2016
    d. materdomini

  • 03/01/2016
    r. pivnik
    Second time booking Universal Limo through Limos.com and another 100% satisfied experience. Driver on time (6:am)car was clean and our friends got to ft laud airport in plenty of time to have a nice airport breakfast....

  • 03/01/2016
    G. Cook

  • 03/01/2016
    P. Lesniewski
    Jose was fantastic. Friendly. Knowledgeable of the area of the questions we asked. Quick. Very nice gentleman

  • 03/01/2016
    r. pivnik

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Russ
    Julio was very good. Good conversation, very interesting. The drive went by quickly. Good experience, I will use the service again.

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Cerruti
    There were hidden fees on the bill - The company charged $5 tolls each way (no problem) and $15 miscellaneous each way (for what?) I will never use that company again.

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Giacoma
    There is a $!5 'miscellaneous' charge on my statement.

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Precourt

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Doty
    I used this company to and from the airport on 10/31 and 11/1 and both receipts show a misc charge of $15. I have no problem paying for tolls and parking but this charge is a rip off and I am tired of this happening everytime I use this service. I will use uber going forward and would appreciate a $30 credit for this charge. B

  • 12/22/2015
    N. SINGH-CHADEE
    Both pick up from the airport and drop off were excellent. Drivers were on time, very courteous and professional and we were very grateful for the bottled water provided.

  • 12/22/2015
    j. barocas
    clean and ontime

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Doty
    I was charged a misc $15 charge both from And to the airport with this operator and this is crazy. Tolls and parking is there too so no reason for this. I am tired of this type of thing happening.

  • 12/22/2015
    P. Schultz
    Fernando A was very professional . Vehicle was immaculate and the ride was very pleasant.

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Miller
    Very pleased

  • 10/12/2015
    D. Ansel
    Arrived on time, very clean and nice car, driver was both polite and and a good driver. Overall it was everything I could expect.

  • 08/30/2015
    V. Osorio
    The vehicle was very clean and comfortable. The driver was on time and friendly, professional and very safe.Is a new company but I would recommend him and United Limo anytime.

Ocean Drive Travel and Tours, Inc.
rated 4.8 of 5, 6 reviews

Company description not available

See Ocean Drive Travel and Tours, Inc. reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    D. Chance

  • 12/22/2015
    C. Cofer
    The driver arrived on time and car was very clean!

  • 12/22/2015
    C. hitchon
    I was very satisfied will be using them. Thank you very much

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Lerner

  • 12/22/2015
    T. Holliger
    Our driver was great, on-time, very easy going...I would highly recommend them

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Jenkins
    Driver was on time and courteous, seem like vehicle could was I need of some maintenance.

Navistar Limousine, Inc
no reviews yet

PREMIER CHAUFFEUR DRIVEN TRANSPORTATION COMPANY

Top Ride Limo
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Miami Prime Shuttle LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Gomez limousine
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.