Miami Limousine Service Reviews

Miami Limousine Service Reviews

AVANTI LIMOUSINE & AIRPORT TRANSPORTATION
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Boyce Trans Inc
rated 4.5 of 5, 15 reviews

A1ALimo is one of South Florida's oldest and most reliable transportation companies. We offer a 200% on time guarantee. If we are more than 15 minutes late you ride free to and from the airport!!! That's how serious we are about reliable on time service. Our chauffeurs are friendly and extremely professional.

See Boyce Trans Inc reviews

  • 08/11/2019
    M. Golani
    We are very happy with the whole experience. From the easy booking to the constant communication and updates. Will definitely use again.

  • 07/25/2019
    J. Allen
    The Limos.com service we experienced was all it was advertised to be. The drivers were on time, or ahead of time, friendly and helpful. We had a large group of 11 that required a 14 passenger van. We were notified prior to pick-up, the driver tracked our flight arrival and called to assure pick-up was made. On the return trip the driver arrived at the hotel ahead of time and we were taken to the airport quickly making the process through the airport less stressful. We were very pleased with the service!

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Goldstein
    good courteous driver

  • 06/11/2019
    f. matzen
    On time, courteous service

  • 06/11/2019
    G. Carozza
    Excellent vehicles and great drivers

  • 03/23/2017
    L. de Oliveira

  • 03/28/2016
    C. TA
    Great, clean, timely service, friendly driver.

  • 03/28/2016
    j. cowan

  • 03/01/2016
    B. Elvin

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Arnold
    Limo wasn't there on arrival and I was left no message. Luckily I called the driver, she said there was a mix up and they didn't know when I was going to arrive so she waited to hear from me before coming, so we had to wait outside for 20 minutes or so until she drove up. You would think they would have left me a message to call when I landed.

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Gallipeau

  • 04/12/2015
    N. Gross
    Very dissatisfied. Do not send a woman van driver in heels to take a family of 6 with 8 bags to airport. She was useless in assisting or even offering assistance with our bags. Generous gratuity that was not earned at all.

  • 04/08/2015
    G. Sinclair
    Great service, on time and the vehicle was clean.

  • 04/02/2015
    N. Gross
    Driver was on time, polite and courteous. Would definately recommend you!

  • 01/21/2011
    P. Levinson
    I have been using A1A for 24 years and they are always on time! Everyone in my company uses A1A and they are all happy with the service.

EastCoast Car Service
rated 4.5 of 5, 34 reviews

The trusted provider of chauffeured ground transportation in West Palm Beach, Wellington, Jupiter, Stuart, Vero Beach, Port Saint Lucie, Delray Beach, Boca Raton, Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Naples, Orlando, and all Florida Airports and Seaports. We provide Limo, Private and Corporate Car Service Worldwide. www.SouthFloridaCab.com 561-584-9051

See EastCoast Car Service reviews

  • 06/11/2019
    R. Blaylock
    ride from FLL. to Palm Beach good not been better. Excellent driver, friendly, professional....kept me advise on her location and pick up instruction. car was perfect. My driver from Palm Beach to FLL....was a NO SHOW....and caused extreme hardship as had to take strong measures so I would n0t miss my flight. This driver should be fired. I am still waiting for me refund.

  • 06/11/2019
    J. NOWAK
    Excellent service will use again

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Ambrogi
    I Black car and got a white one instead.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Warren

  • 03/28/2016
    d. taylor

  • 03/01/2016
    G. Donovan
    Excellent service! Driver was professional very helpful friendly and knowable!! Will use your service in the future and recommend your service to all my friends!! Thank you!!

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Katakkar

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Hurtado
    I will never go through east coast car service again. Not only was there no response from the driver at my pick up time the vehicle was late for more than 15 minutes. If I wouldn't have been paying attention we also would have gone to the wrong airport. All we got were apologies from a driver which doesn't resolve the incompetence delivered by this company.

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Naccarelli
    driver was ok but not on time.

  • 12/22/2015
    d. m
    He never picked us up at 4:30 am for a 6 am flight. We just made it to the gate in time!! I called him at 4:30 to ask where he was and was told he would be there in 10 minutes. When he was not there in 10 minutes, I called back and was told he would be there by 5:00, which would of been another 20 minutes!! Needless to say I canceled at that point and the front desk at the resort was able to find us transportation. I have used limos.com many times and have never been treated like this!

  • 12/22/2015
    T. Ellis

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Hooker
    Exceptional. He was on time and professional.

  • 03/23/2015
    D. Brooks
    Everything was perfect, our driver was waiting for us right as we came out and we were on our way. The car was clean and the driver was very friendly. Will definitely use East Coast again!

  • 03/17/2015
    R. Milardo
    I ordered a lincoln town car and you sent a Chrysler 300.

  • 05/24/2014
    P. CIAVERELLI
    the driver, Robert was very perfessional, well mannered, and my husband and I felt our son was is very good hands.

  • 05/19/2014
    M. Masone

  • 05/16/2014
    T. Malone
    East Coast Car Service was on time, and the driver, Robert, was excellent!

  • 05/12/2014
    D. Summers
    Robert was courteous and right on time, a very comfortable ride.

  • 04/16/2014
    J. Wheeler
    East Coast Car Service failed to show to pick up my executive when he arrived at 5:45am on a red-eye flight. They then charged us the full price of $800 for the day's service, saying he was a "no show". After proving to Limos.com that the car service had never even called my executive to try and find him and the exec had called Limos.com three times to find out where the car was, our money was fully refunded by Limos.com. Will I use Limos.com again? Yes, but never again will I book with East Coast Car Service!

  • 04/14/2014
    J. Mullahy
    Driver and vehicle excellent

  • 03/28/2014
    S. Kirby-Lue
    I thought it was a lincoln town car I was getting, instead got Crysler 300, the car was nice, but not what I expected.

  • 03/18/2014
    F. DiFranco
    Driver was excellent

  • 03/11/2014
    D. McKenna
    Robert was an excellent driver and the service as well Will use again Would love to have Robert on my file.

  • 03/08/2014
    J. Forte

  • 01/07/2014
    J. Blaho

  • 01/02/2014
    D. Folsom
    Robert, the driver, was on time. He graciously assisted me with packages. He opened/closed the doors. He was pleasant to chat with... & he provided water, reading materials & an immaculate interior & exterior. I was extremely pleased with his service! Thank you!

  • 12/11/2013
    J. Griffin
    very pleasant driver and knowledgeable.

  • 10/07/2013
    G. Gooding
    we were very pleased with the service. The driver was very professional and courteous. We will definitely use your eastcoast car service again as well as recommend it to our friends

  • 10/07/2013
    J. W
    I've rented out from a lot of different companies before and Eastcoast car service was the best chauffeured service I've used yet. The price was reasonable and the quality of service was even better. Our driver arrived early and was very accommodating. Thanks to you guys I had a great birthday, thank you so much and I would highly recommend your services! I will definitely book with you guys in the future! Thanks again

  • 03/23/2013
    T. B.
    We received excellent service. The driver was very nice and helpful. The car was very nice, clean and comfortable. Will recommend to friends. Thanks

  • 06/08/2012
    E. Dont Worry
    I originally had a booking with another car service in the area and when they were almost an hour and a half late I called East Coast Car Service and their were at my door within 20 minutes!!! Amazing service, extremely courteous, and professional! When in town I will only use them! Thank you East Coast!

  • 05/17/2012
    N. Muham
    Booked on SouthFloridaCab.com with no problems! Highly recommended! The drivers are always sharp looking and their vehicles are always clean. I always use them! (at least 3x weekly)

  • 04/01/2012
    R. G
    In Wellington, Jupiter, Boca Raton, and the Palm Beach area I use EastCoast Car Service exclusively. They are professional and have served me and my clients for years.They have clean cars, are always prompt and respectful. Great Service!

  • 02/17/2012
    J. Gonzalez
    EastCoast Car Service has been driving me around Palm Beach for 2 years now and they are the best. Robert and his team are so respectful and courteous. They have clean cars and are always prompt and on-time. I never have anything to worry about with EastCoast Car Service. Highly recommended!

Sal Limo Service
no reviews yet

Company description not available

BEDA Corporation
no reviews yet

Company description not available

EMPORIK LIMOUSINE INC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.