Denver Limousine Service Reviews

Denver Limousine Service Reviews

Lila Limousine Ltd
rated 4.7 of 5, 57 reviews

Lila Limousine, Denver's Finest Limousine Service, provides luxury transportation for weddings, proms and other special events throughout the Denver Area. Please contact Lila Limousine for luxury transportation to your next special event. Our beautifully appointed limousines are second to none. Our full-featured vehicles and reliable service have kept customers returning to us for all their transportation needs and the management has over 16 years experience. We specialize in making all your dreams come true!

See Lila Limousine Ltd reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    N. London
    The vehicle was awesome. We were very impressed with limo. It was beautiful inside and out. Our driver Mark did a phenomenal job as our driver from the time he picked us up until the time he dropped us off. We were truly impressed with Mark our driver.

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Giles

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Stearns
    Loved it! The driver was courteous and very kind. We had one lady who was 85 and needed help getting in and out, it was her first time in a limo and he made her feel special. It was my mom's 80th birthday and she was just delighted when the shiny limo pulled up and surprised her! Limo was clean and very nice definitely use again!

  • 03/01/2016
    R. Riddle
    The limo felt disgusting because there was dried vomit near the door so we didn't want to touch anything. We told the driver when we got out for dinner and he cleaned it but just seeing and smelling the old vomit, we did not want to use the glasses or touch the seats. Pretty gross. The driver told us that the holidays were not great when we were just trying to make small talk. He seemed very depressed which made us uncomfortable.

  • 03/01/2016
    S. Dennis
    The driver turned up 15 mins late and it absolutely stank of cigarette smoke.

  • 03/01/2016
    D. Tynan
    Mark was amazing - he was so sweet and accommodating with us being almost 2 hours over in time booked.

  • 12/22/2015
    P. Ryan

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Harris
    Nice vehicle, driver good at averting traffic problems and was courteous. Driver smoked (outside), his livery less than professional.

  • 12/22/2015
    d. much
    Randy was excellent. He was on time and knew exactly where to go. He honored or request that all other cars in our party stayed with our procession by ensuring we did not get separated. Thanks for a good time

  • 12/22/2015
    A. Bonenberger

  • 09/01/2015
    c. diblik
    Our company held an off site meeting where 10 people needed transportation to dinner. We reserved Lila Limo and they exceeded our expectations. Our driver, Jay, was wonderful and very professional. We will definitely use Lila Limos again.

  • 03/27/2015
    a. McMillen
    Lila limos was awesome. Our driver was fantastic, the car was clean and nice, and we couldn't have asked for a better night.

  • 03/06/2015
    S. Peterson
    Limo service was great, driver was great, only bad part was the duplicate tax charge.

  • 02/28/2015
    D. Hoffman
    The vehicle was exactly as described and what we expected and in excellent condition. Mario our driver, was exceptional.

  • 12/26/2014
    J. Anthone
    We scheduled Lila Limo service for a Christmas Eve dinner out with our family. As scheduled Dean from Lila was on time for our pickup, the limo was clean and stocked. Dean was very professional and knew exactly where we were going. I texted Dean when we were done with dinner and he was there when we went out the door. As a special treat, Dean drove us by the City & County building to see the holiday lights. Lila will be our new Limo , and we will request Dean as our driver. Great job!

  • 08/09/2014
    R. Vogel
    Jay was our driver---he was very professional and did a great job!

  • 08/02/2014
    A. Jespersen

  • 06/02/2014
    S. McGavran

  • 05/28/2014
    K. Gotschall
    The whole experience was amazing. Our driver Rene was very professional and courteous. I would definitely use this service in the future.

  • 05/17/2014
    D. Cento-Skender

  • 05/03/2014
    C. Schmidt
    Renee was our driver and she was awesome! It was so busy downtown but she took us everywhere we wanted to go and communicated with us the whole time. It was a bachelorette party to remember and the price was great too, especially during prom season.

  • 04/16/2014
    P. Jensen
    The vehicle was very clean. Our driver Dan 'The Man' was very friendly and a fun driver.

  • 03/14/2014
    W. Doogan

  • 01/16/2014
    S. Wadas
    Mandy was wonderful ... Courteous, friendly, on time!

  • 12/14/2013
    J. Vandre
    Awesome, Best limo and driver we ever hired, thank you Renee

  • 12/13/2013
    G. DArthenay
    Great service!!

  • 12/09/2013
    D. Thakkar

  • 09/17/2013
    S. Medina
    Hello, My name is Shawn and I rented a limo this past weekend for my sons 16th birthday. At the last minute, things started to fall apart...the limo broke down just hours before pick up time, we had to change the time of the kids' ride and we didn't know who our driver was going to be. But, Lila Limos pulled us through! The replacement limo was great, EVERYONE loved Randy our driver and most importantly...despite the weather, my son had an awesome time for his birthday!!! Thanks Lila Limousine for saving the day!!!! I will always recommend Lila Limousines!!! Thanks again, Shawn Medina

  • 06/19/2013
    D. Gomez
    "My whole experience with Lila limousine was great, they were professional, easy to work with and even gave us a free upgrade to a 2012 Chrysler 300. Our driver Mike was awesome, he arrived on time, was friendly and very well-dressed. The limo was perfect! It was for my Birthday and also the first time for my 5 & 6 year old to ride in a limo. My son got into the limo and said "This is what I always dreamed a limo would be like" - for that I want to thank Lila Limousine for making my birthday & the experience one to remember!

  • 04/02/2013
    B. Rasmussen
    Thanks to Lila Limo, we had a GREAT Night out.

  • 02/04/2013
    A. Viarrial
    Dean was great! We celebrated my Grandma's 75th Birthday and picked up all her girlfriends. He helped each lady from the sidewalk to the car, so sweet! Thanks for a great ride!

  • 12/29/2012
    M. Amarino
    With attentive service to fit our custom needs, Lila Limo exceeded an excellent rating. The limo was beautifully appointed and the driver courteous and prompt, as well as efficient.

  • 12/22/2012
    L. Weiss
    I ordered a limo as a surprise for a friend's birthday. Since she has never ridden in a limo before, I wanted this to be a perfect experience for our group. Guess what? It was! The booking process was easy. I felt that I was treated fairly and honestly. Our driver, Dean, was great. He was professional and friendly. Everything went well. The limo was beautiful and clean. I highly recommend Lila Limos!

  • 12/17/2012
    T. Houlihan
    Lila Limousine was incredible to deal with. They were easy to work with even with last minute changes to our plans. Their 2012 Chrysler 300 was gorgeous and so comfortable! I'd definitely use them again and would recommend them to everyone!

  • 12/10/2012
    C. P
    I wanted to make certain to let you know that I will be HIGHLY recommending your company to all of our friends and family!! Thank you so very much for helping to make our daughter's 16th birthday EXTRA special! The evening went perfect and Mike was just delightful. He went above and beyond to make certain that he accomodated all of our needs and made us all feel so comfortable! He is a wonderful asset to your organization;-) Thanks again! Christa P

  • 12/06/2012
    B. Davis
    My wife ordered a limo for my birthday with Lila Limousine. The white Chrysler 300 looked brand new and was clean on the inside and out. Driver arrived 15 minutes before our reserved time and was very polite and showed us great customer service. She reserved the vehicle for 4 hours and 3 hours in, we received a courtesy text message that we had an hour to go. I loved this so we could at that point, manage our time. I was so pleased with this service. In Denver, Lila is the only way to ride!

  • 10/12/2012
    A. Blair
    Limo was clean and punctual. Could not have asked for a better service for my daughter's surprise sweet 16th birthday. John and Mandy were extremely accommodating and I would highly recommend using their service. Limo was clean and well stocked for the teenagers to enjoy a beverage if needed.

  • 09/17/2012
    J. Blackwell
    Michael was wonderful to work with! He was helpful and very patient with a group of highschool girls. He helped make the birthday party special and followed all of our instructions to the tee when we asked him to give a gift bag to the group. He helped the girls set up their music for the back of the limo. (He even helped us try to find a phone that was lost. )

  • 09/16/2012
    N. Woods
    We hired Lila Limousine for my daughter's 9th birthday. She and her friends had the best time. The limo was the highlight of the evening. Dean was awesome! We would definitely recommend using their services. Quick responses, courteous and a great all around experience. Something my daughter and her friends will never forget!!

  • 09/04/2012
    C. Walker
    I have used Lila Limousine to pick up and take us home from several concerts around the metro Denver area. They even managed to find us a ride during the very busy Memorial Day weekend. Drivers are always safe and professional. Their cars have always been nice, clean, and as described. I will definitely use them again. Clark

  • 09/03/2012
    S. Gibson
    We 2 parents and 8 very happy little girls) had the best time using your company. Dean was amazing! We will ask for him again for sure! The limo was gorgeous , very clean and in perfect shape. We really appreciated the lollipops, the soda the Happy Birthday sign and the champagne, fabulous touch ! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping to make our daughters 9th birthday very special. Please consider Using our names or this message for future clients or reviews…you have our A++++++++++++++++++++++ Jeff and Stephanie Gibson Castle Pines, Colorado

  • 08/28/2012
    L. Roman
    Dean was great, a few minutes early to get us started. We all had a fantastic time. One of the group wasn't sure if he enjoyed the concert or the ride better. The music got us in the mood for the concert. And dropped us off at the prescribed end time. Just Great!!!

  • 08/27/2012
    K. Menzie
    Prompt service and a very nice limo ride! Thanks!

  • 08/26/2012
    G. Geisser
    The Limo was beyond my expectations, new and beautiful and stocked with ice, sodas and glasses. Since the Limo was a surprise for my wife's B-day, . Lila had given me the phone number of their driver a day ahead in order for me to set up precise meeting time and place. Mike the driver was great and extremely helpful. This whole Limo experience made the B-day very special and unforgettable. I will recommend Lila to all my friends.

  • 08/24/2012
    A. Vizzi
    To the Lila Limousine Staff and Drivers: Today, August 21, 2012, my daughter rode to her first day of school in style for making straight A's on her report card last year. The staff member that I spoke with on the phone was extremely nice and helpful. The driver was the nicest person. He was so patient with me and my daughter. Thank you for making her ride to school a blast! Lila Limousine LTD will be the only limo company I use. Thank you so much! Angela Vizzi

  • 08/20/2012
    S. Thompson
    The ride for my son's 18th birthday was excellent. The driver arrived on time so that we could surprise my son and his friends with their birthday adventure. He really enjoyed having his party in the limo and just being able to go around Denver with his friends. Thanks for providing him with a memorable birthday. We would recommend your company to anyone that needs a limo service.

  • 08/18/2012
    C. H
    What a great company. My driver, Mike was the best and helped make sure we had a great night! I would definitely suggest that you use Lila Limos for all your needs. We had a Chrysler 300 stretch limo. Mike was early and ready for us when we were ready. The limo was very clean and comfortable. The sound system was great and it had everything in it I expected. Mike helped make sure we didn't lose anyone and we all got home safe. Thanks Mike and Lila Limos!

  • 08/18/2012
    A. Ramos
    I just wanted to tell Mandy and John that this has been the best limo ride i have ever had. Since the moment the driver Mike called he was really proffesional and really went out of his way to accomodate us. The driver showed up15 minutes before scheduled and was waiting outside to let us in until we arrived. Mandy and John went out of their way to serve my needs and accomodate my changes. I will deffinetly use them again and recommend them to all my family and friends. Thanks Lila Limousine and employees for making my night unforgettable.

  • 08/13/2012
    J. Allen
    I have used Lila Limousine several times and I am pleased with their consistent, exceptional service. The drivers are always on time and dedicated to making sure the riders get the experience they want. The limos are always clean, well-stocked, and are up-to-date with fun gadgets to make it a memorable experience.

  • 08/03/2012
    T. Jenkins
    We used Lila Limousine to go to a concert because there was a large group of us going and we didn't want to take several cars. Renting a limousine for this concert was the the best experience ever! Leave the driving to Lila Limousine while we enjoyed a stress free ride. The Limousine arrive right on time, matter of fact 15 minutes early. The driver was very polite and well dressed. The vehicle was clean, comfortable and full with cold beverages, glassware, music, ceiling and floor lights and a great view out the windows. We were all excited to be on our way to the concert, the driver was very professional and showed us all the fancy buttons inside the limo and what operated what. We felt special as the driver opened the door every time and offered everyone personal assistance on their way out of the limo. The concert was a blast. The Limo was right on time when we got out of the concert and I can't tell you what a relief it was to hop in the limo and not have to drive home, but instead relax and stretch out and listen to some awesome music on the stereo system. We will definitively use Lila Limousine again as we found them to be very friendly, on time and most importantly they made sure customer satisfaction was achieved.

  • 08/01/2012
    L. Jones
    Lila Limousine was awesome! The driver was on time and he was kind and courteous. The limo was brand new! Very clean, fancy and fun! I highly recommend their services! Lila Limousine made our night one to remember!

  • 08/01/2012
    N. Jenkins
    The limo was very clean & beautiful! The drivers were wonderful as well. They were really nice & polite. I loved how they call you to notify you when they are arriving & they were on time! :) We had a great time in Lila Limousine!!!

  • 07/09/2012
    P. Zinner
    Dean was our driver the afternoon of July 8th, and was exceptionally pleasant to accomodate all the guests...he contacted me prior to his arrival, and was punctual to the minute. I would highly recommend Lila Limousines to all my friends and family, and would encourage them to request Dean specifically, should he still be available to drive. We had a wonderful afternoon, and are looking forward to this service in the near future.

  • 05/28/2012
    K. Garkow
    We have used several different companies in Colorado and Lila Limousine has been the best! My son is a MMA fighter and we used this service for transportation for this event. The customer service prior to the fight night was awesome! I was called the day before to reconfirm all information and the exact addresses of where we were going. I didn't have all of the information but they were successful in telling me where WE were going. The driver was very accommodating and serviced our needs. This was an amazing night and this limo was the icing on the cake. Doesn't get any better than a 2012 Chrysler 300. If you need service in Denver this is the place to get it.

  • 04/09/2012
    E. Smith
    Ive used these guys 3 times in the past year & every time has been exceptional! Thier drivers are friendly, accomidating, & punctual. The limo was clean & comfortable every time. I'd use Lila limo any & every time I need a limo.

  • 04/09/2012
    R. Doiron
    This was the best limo service I’ve ever used. I rented the Chrysler 300 for my friends b day party and this limo is hot. The limo arrived early right before we all got there and everyone was happy. We had other services, which don’t even compare to Lila service. They have a great selection of fleet and very decent prices......The limo driver was cool his name was Ray. I’m renting Lila again this coming week for another friends party. Friendly staff and always keeps in touch. Im always rolling with Lila Limo where ever I go!. Im sure when I also have my wedding I will be booking with them too. :-) I give them ten stars.

  • 04/09/2012
    M. Kantor
    John at Lila limo did a great job for our wedding! The price was great, and the limo he provided was beautiful. He even gave us a free upgrade to an SUV limo due to a pending blizzard approaching our area...we certainly appreciated the upgrade and the service was phenomenal.

Colorado mountain limo
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Company description not available

See Colorado mountain limo reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Feitosa

  • 05/04/2015
    c. montgomery
    I truly recommend this company. The driver was very professional and went beyond expected.

  • 04/29/2015
    S. Husband
    My driver was very professional and on time. I feel comfortable using this company again. Thank you.

ARGO LIMO
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.