San Jose Limousine Service Reviews

San Jose Limousine Service Reviews

Pacific Land Yachts
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Pacific Land Yachts serves the entire San Francisco Bay Area with luxury limousine buses. We are a partner of Limos.com.

See Pacific Land Yachts reviews

  • 02/22/2012
    J. K
    I spoke to Mark about the booking and he was very helpful with descriptions and prices. Both my good friend and I rented the 32-person bus for our birthdays (December and February), and had a blast. Key points: 1. Mark was also the driver and is friendly, professional, and prompt 2. They will provide ice and cups on the 32 person bus, which saved me time when planning what to bring on-board 3. The bus is FUN with a lighting system, iPod hook-ups, and rails on the ceiling so you can dance and not fall over while the bus is moving 4. Not only is the bus fun, but it's sexy - with limo-style seating and looks top notch, unlike some other janky party buses I've been on My group was a bit of a handful, so I graciously thank PLY for everything. I had the best birthday EVER!

  • 02/22/2012
    T. W
    If you're searching for a party bus, look no further! Pacific Land Yachts, far and away, are the absolute best in SF! I booked the 30 passenger white bus for a birthday party. The bus was very spacious, clean and had a great sound system. Mark was fantastic! Not only did he offer the best rate, only a 4 hour minimum with taxes and gratuity included, he was extremely professional, went out of his way to ensure we had a great time AND even dropped our excess beverages food off at our house so we could make it to the club on time! Talk about EXCELLENT customer service! I will definitely use PLY again!!

Bali Limousines, Inc
rated 4.9 of 5, 10 reviews

Bali Limousines, Inc. is a leader in chauffeured transportation and recognized as a premier limousine service. In partnership with Limos.com, we are committed to providing quality service, not just another ride. Our staff is personally attentive to every detail of your comfort, convenience and safety. Let our impeccable service speak for itself. At Bali Limousine Inc., our goal is to exceed your expectations.

See Bali Limousines, Inc reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    H. haber
    Prompt pick up, spotless car, courteous and knowledgeable driver. Could not ask for more. 5 Stars!

  • 03/12/2012
    D. Schellenburger
    I recently used Bali Limousines for the first time and I have to say I was very impressed. The vehicle was on time, the driver and dispatch staff were very professional and helpful. Bali is a great choice for service in San Francisco.

  • 01/13/2012
    B. G.
    My driver, Sam, went above and beyond the call of duty. He delivered amazing service that exceeded my expectations. Definitely one of the best values in the Bay Area.

  • 09/28/2011
    L. Jones
    Driver was very courteous and flexible (my flight arrived 2 hours late). He was ready for me when I got to the curb and it was a great ride.

  • 07/29/2011
    J. Hon
    I had a great experience with Bali. My flight was late and they were totally aware and prepared. I called them when I arrived and had a very pleasant conversation with the woman on the phone. Probably one of the best phone calls I've ever had with a company. And then I was picked up in no time. Awesome!!!

  • 06/16/2011
    B. Capital Management
    I booked Bali Limousines for all day transportation, meetings to meetings in the SF area - I received rave reviews from the travelers who said the service was fantastic and that the chauffeur Marcelo Mintz was professional and knowledgeable. Marcelo was even able to help them plan out their lunch and recommend a lovely cafe on a very tight multi-city meeting schedule. Both travelers were so satisfied that they requested that Bali be our companies "go to" car service for the Bay Area.

  • 01/31/2011
    C. Johnson
    Great service!

  • 10/05/2010
    E. Schneider
    Excellent - Flawless Transaction - Couldn't ask for a better provider

  • 04/12/2010
    J. Page
    I used Bali Limousines for my transfers to and from the airport on a business trip last week, and they were great on both rides! They were early and waiting for me both times (unlike my last ride that was 5 minutes late!). The cars were immaculate and both drivers were very professional. I highly recommend Bali, especially for business travelers.

  • 03/17/2010
    G. Beretta
    Our new Limousine Services provider, as well as our House Car, will be "Bali" Limousine. We are extremely happy about this new partnership we all look forward to a very successful and rewarding work relation. Thank you, Sincerely, Giovanni Beretta Hotel Manager Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco

JOY AIRPORT S408ERVICE INC
rated 4.0 of 5, 1 reviews

The owners of Joy airport Limo have over 10 years of experience in the transportation industry. We highly value our reputation in the industry and our relationship with you. Our expertise coupled with our impeccable management staff and our fleet of top quality sedans, stretch limousines, Premium SUVs and vans, we will provide the ultimate transportation experience to you and your group! REQUEST A FREE QUOTE AT joyairportlimo.com! -408-373-4766 after hours

See JOY AIRPORT S408ERVICE INC reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    V. Nair

Bauer's Intelligent Transportation
no reviews yet

Bauer’s Transportation provides service for all types of events. From wine country tours and luxury limousine service in the Bay Area to complex corporate travel solutions. Bauer's offers individuals, corporations, transit systems, schools, airports, and transportation managers one of the largest fleets in America — over 150 luxury vehicles — from state-of –the-art eco-luxury business shuttles to black car celebrity and VIP services to the renowned San Francisco cable cars. The business employs over 200 employees, including 150 well-trained chauffeurs, who transport thousands of people each day to and from work and to special venues.

Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC
rated 4.3 of 5, 14 reviews

T3 (Tesla Tours & Transportation) is among the first chauffeured transportation service providers in the World to feature a fleet exclusively comprised of only all-Electric luxury vehicles. T3...knows that each of our clients has different tastes, expectations, desires and goals for their visit to Northern California. And because our experts are locals with a true passion for the area and a deep knowledge of wine and all there is to do between Carmel and Napa. T3...experts tailor individual experiences for each client that are brought to life with our local knowledge, industry expertise and eco-friendly mindset and vehicle. T3...is the only choice when it comes to tour companies while visiting the wine country, San Francisco or any point around or in-between. T3...that much better.

See Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC reviews

  • 07/10/2019
    G. Grazioso
    Our driver Michael was awesome. Very professional.

  • 04/28/2015
    S. Suzuki
    Driver was very attentive. Showed willingness to go extra mile, and actually he did. Keep them on your contract.

  • 08/04/2014
    K. Slate

  • 05/19/2014
    M. Hetterly

  • 05/05/2014
    D. Bath

  • 04/16/2014
    T. Vaccarello
    The driver was supposed to be at my house at 6:30 to take me to the airport. He called at 6:15 and told me he was going to be late and would arrive by 6:45. 6:45 came and went with no driver and no phone call. I had to call him and finally reached him at 6:50. He explained that he was still 10 minutes away and when I complained, he told me I could cancel and find a new way to get to the airport. Really?! I am trying to get to the airport to catch a flight and THIS was the mode of transportation I had chosen and PAID for already! He finally got to my house over half an hour late. He didn't walk up to my door, he didn't pick up my bags for me and did not even greet me with a 'Hello' or 'I'm sorry I'm late'. All he had to say to me was, 'I'm just the driver'. Apparently he was not taught that he's not 'just the driver', but represents the company he works for. He DID NOT represent T3 or Limos.com well. I will be calling Limos.com to request at least a discount as the driver did not

  • 04/15/2014
    J. Stockwell

  • 04/13/2014
    E. gray
    The car was dirty inside (dusty) and the driver was on the phone or texting most of the time, the driver also seemed unkept (not professionaly dressed). He was nice but the fact that he was on the phone (he was taking care of another problem with a driver) most of the time was unprofeesional.

  • 03/20/2014
    C. Hughes
    Lewis was my driver, which is not his usual job, but I appreciated it even more. He was happy to answer all the questions I had regarding the car, and we had very pleasant conversation in general. I gladly accepted his card, and will definitely recommend T3 , and hopefully will use the service again soon. Thank you so very much! ---Cathie Hughes

  • 03/12/2014
    m. becker
    the driver was prompt and courteous! we had a great ride, thanks a ton!

  • 03/09/2014
    A. Dumitriu
    The ride was very smooth, and was the best limo ride I ever had. Book with them and you will experience the same.

  • 01/30/2014
    M. Ravanpay

  • 01/18/2014
    N. Teixeira
    Lewis was so great! I loved the texts prior to his arrival. I felt safe and well-cared for even though I was 3500 miles away from home! Thank you!!

  • 10/11/2013
    S. Henness
    I surprised my wife with a Napa Wine Tour. She was impressed! I highly recommend this company.

Experss Limo Service LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Express Limo Service LLC currently provides private ground transportation for all Bay Areas and airports. Take the stress off finding transportation to get to your resort, hotel or residence. Our affordable services and professional staff makes our service stand out from our competition. We track your flight and will be waiting for you outside the baggage claim area. We also provide point to point transfers, private sightseeing and winery tours. Our stretch limos start at up to 6 people and extend to accommodate 10 adults for airport and for sightseeing tours. Don't hesitate, book now.

See Experss Limo Service LLC reviews

  • 08/02/2014
    s. francisco
    The air conditioning was not working properly on the way to Napa. However, the driver was able to remedy it for the ride home. Driver was wonderful. Professional, friendly - and he fixed the air conditioning issue.

  • 03/08/2014
    a. madore
    Very professional excellent driver very nice manners.

SkysLimo
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Limo 5 Star, LLC
rated 3.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Company description not available

See Limo 5 Star, LLC reviews

  • 06/11/2019
    Z. Sandoval
    Overall the experience was great. There was a last minute driver change I was not notified of however the new driver was great, he weas polite, on time, and easygoing. The only downside (very important one) was that the driver did not know how to operate the audio, he states it was not his vehicle, still this is unacceptable. We rode to/from with no music, not even the radio worked, no sound whatsoever, very dissapointing. The driver tried very hard to get it going which I appreciated however this was a set back since it cut into my time. If there is a guarantee this would not happen again I would use Limos again, the 14psngr sprinter was clean and in good condition.

Driver Contractors of America, Inc
rated 4.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Company description not available

See Driver Contractors of America, Inc reviews

  • 11/24/2019
    J. Ferrigno
    The ride from our house to Pier on Nov. 3rd was one time and professional. We did not get the car promised (Cadillac Escalade) but, we received a Suburban, which was acceptable. Size was more important than amenities. The ride from the Pier on November 18th was over one hour late in arriiving due to bad traffic. Driver apologized and said that he is never that late. Also had a Chev. Surburban which was fine. This is the first time any driver has been late for us in our history with limos.com so, we can let that pass.

Legend Limousine
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.