San Francisco Limousine Service Reviews

San Francisco Limousine Service Reviews

Find the Top Limo Services in San Francisco

Finding the right limo service can be tough, but we're here to help. We have reviews for over 60 San Francisco and Bay Area limo services so you'll know exactly what you're getting.

Pacific Land Yachts
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Pacific Land Yachts serves the entire San Francisco Bay Area with luxury limousine buses. We are a partner of Limos.com.

See Pacific Land Yachts reviews

  • 02/22/2012
    J. K
    I spoke to Mark about the booking and he was very helpful with descriptions and prices. Both my good friend and I rented the 32-person bus for our birthdays (December and February), and had a blast. Key points: 1. Mark was also the driver and is friendly, professional, and prompt 2. They will provide ice and cups on the 32 person bus, which saved me time when planning what to bring on-board 3. The bus is FUN with a lighting system, iPod hook-ups, and rails on the ceiling so you can dance and not fall over while the bus is moving 4. Not only is the bus fun, but it's sexy - with limo-style seating and looks top notch, unlike some other janky party buses I've been on My group was a bit of a handful, so I graciously thank PLY for everything. I had the best birthday EVER!

  • 02/22/2012
    T. W
    If you're searching for a party bus, look no further! Pacific Land Yachts, far and away, are the absolute best in SF! I booked the 30 passenger white bus for a birthday party. The bus was very spacious, clean and had a great sound system. Mark was fantastic! Not only did he offer the best rate, only a 4 hour minimum with taxes and gratuity included, he was extremely professional, went out of his way to ensure we had a great time AND even dropped our excess beverages food off at our house so we could make it to the club on time! Talk about EXCELLENT customer service! I will definitely use PLY again!!

Bali Limousines, Inc
rated 4.9 of 5, 10 reviews

Bali Limousines, Inc. is a leader in chauffeured transportation and recognized as a premier limousine service. In partnership with Limos.com, we are committed to providing quality service, not just another ride. Our staff is personally attentive to every detail of your comfort, convenience and safety. Let our impeccable service speak for itself. At Bali Limousine Inc., our goal is to exceed your expectations.

See Bali Limousines, Inc reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    H. haber
    Prompt pick up, spotless car, courteous and knowledgeable driver. Could not ask for more. 5 Stars!

  • 03/12/2012
    D. Schellenburger
    I recently used Bali Limousines for the first time and I have to say I was very impressed. The vehicle was on time, the driver and dispatch staff were very professional and helpful. Bali is a great choice for service in San Francisco.

  • 01/13/2012
    B. G.
    My driver, Sam, went above and beyond the call of duty. He delivered amazing service that exceeded my expectations. Definitely one of the best values in the Bay Area.

  • 09/28/2011
    L. Jones
    Driver was very courteous and flexible (my flight arrived 2 hours late). He was ready for me when I got to the curb and it was a great ride.

  • 07/29/2011
    J. Hon
    I had a great experience with Bali. My flight was late and they were totally aware and prepared. I called them when I arrived and had a very pleasant conversation with the woman on the phone. Probably one of the best phone calls I've ever had with a company. And then I was picked up in no time. Awesome!!!

  • 06/16/2011
    B. Capital Management
    I booked Bali Limousines for all day transportation, meetings to meetings in the SF area - I received rave reviews from the travelers who said the service was fantastic and that the chauffeur Marcelo Mintz was professional and knowledgeable. Marcelo was even able to help them plan out their lunch and recommend a lovely cafe on a very tight multi-city meeting schedule. Both travelers were so satisfied that they requested that Bali be our companies "go to" car service for the Bay Area.

  • 01/31/2011
    C. Johnson
    Great service!

  • 10/05/2010
    E. Schneider
    Excellent - Flawless Transaction - Couldn't ask for a better provider

  • 04/12/2010
    J. Page
    I used Bali Limousines for my transfers to and from the airport on a business trip last week, and they were great on both rides! They were early and waiting for me both times (unlike my last ride that was 5 minutes late!). The cars were immaculate and both drivers were very professional. I highly recommend Bali, especially for business travelers.

  • 03/17/2010
    G. Beretta
    Our new Limousine Services provider, as well as our House Car, will be "Bali" Limousine. We are extremely happy about this new partnership we all look forward to a very successful and rewarding work relation. Thank you, Sincerely, Giovanni Beretta Hotel Manager Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco

Bauer's Intelligent Transportation
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Bauer’s Transportation provides service for all types of events. From wine country tours and luxury limousine service in the Bay Area to complex corporate travel solutions. Bauer's offers individuals, corporations, transit systems, schools, airports, and transportation managers one of the largest fleets in America — over 150 luxury vehicles — from state-of –the-art eco-luxury business shuttles to black car celebrity and VIP services to the renowned San Francisco cable cars. The business employs over 200 employees, including 150 well-trained chauffeurs, who transport thousands of people each day to and from work and to special venues.

See Bauer's Intelligent Transportation reviews

  • 03/22/2020
    S. Gadomski
    Helpful and efficient

  • 03/08/2020
    S. Sides
    We use Limos.com as needed, not big car service folks and have had really good service, however the company and more importantly the driver we had in San Francisco was by far the best. Just really personable, nice, had a lot of good info and was able to be this while maintaining a professional demeanor. He was only a couple minutes late to pick us up and was very apologetic. I really appreciated his suggestions and conversation. THank you!!!

Experss Limo Service LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Express Limo Service LLC currently provides private ground transportation for all Bay Areas and airports. Take the stress off finding transportation to get to your resort, hotel or residence. Our affordable services and professional staff makes our service stand out from our competition. We track your flight and will be waiting for you outside the baggage claim area. We also provide point to point transfers, private sightseeing and winery tours. Our stretch limos start at up to 6 people and extend to accommodate 10 adults for airport and for sightseeing tours. Don't hesitate, book now.

See Experss Limo Service LLC reviews

  • 08/02/2014
    s. francisco
    The air conditioning was not working properly on the way to Napa. However, the driver was able to remedy it for the ride home. Driver was wonderful. Professional, friendly - and he fixed the air conditioning issue.

  • 03/08/2014
    a. madore
    Very professional excellent driver very nice manners.

skylan transport
rated 4.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Skylan Transport offers personalized and luxury transportation to the world famous wineries in Northern California.

See skylan transport reviews

  • 07/11/2019
    D. FLYNN
    The driver was there at the airport on time and was great. Would absolutely do it again.

  • 06/11/2019
    K. Kalk
    I was so happy I found this service! I wanted a ride for my bridal party from the areas we got ready to the venue. Every other service had a 6 hour minimum and I only needed an hour. They were able to accommodate my needs to pick up and drop off groomsmen at the venue then pick up and drop off the bridesmaids after. They included tip so there was no stress the day of my wedding to do that. Only reason I took away a star is I called the actual limo company the day before to confirm details (it was all booked online) and the person I spoke to was half asleep on the phone and said "everything is set" without confirming any details with me. But when I talked to the limos.com personnel we had no issues.

  • 03/23/2017
    P. Susemihl
    Peter was great!

  • 12/22/2015
    R. Trautner
    The driver was on time both for pickup and return trip. He was courteous and helpful. However, he was totally unprepared and barely competent. He did not know where we were going and then wanted to put it into Google Maps for the drive. Since we did not want our bus driver looking at his phone while driving, I said I would give him directions along the way instead, which was not relaxing or very fun for me. However, his English was so limited, that he didn't understand basic directions such as 'turn left', even when accompanied by clear hand gestures. We almost missed a couple of turns on the way there. On the way home, he had put the info into his on-board navigation system. But, even with that, he made one wrong turn. Fortunately, because I did not have confidence in his navigational abilities, I was sitting up front again with my own Google Maps open and was able to get us back on the correct route. Again, he seemed like a nice fellow, but your drivers should be much better prepared

A-1 Golden Limousine Bay Area
rated 4.9 of 5, 11 reviews

Company description not available

See A-1 Golden Limousine Bay Area reviews

  • 08/22/2019
    J. LaRocca
    easy to book and very reliable, as usual.

  • 08/20/2019
    J. Sochacki
    This is the greatest type of transportation there is for traveling. Being picked up at the door (SFO - uber and others have to pick you up else where) and the car was clean and driver very nice. I will continue to use your service - especially in SanFran. Thank you,

  • 06/11/2019
    A. Farquhar
    5 stars.

  • 06/11/2019
    A. Becker
    I needed a one-way ride home from the airport, and pre-ordered on limos.com. The multiple choices were clearly posted, and I was able to reserve easily. My driver monitored my flight arrival time (delayed half-an-hour), and texted me when we arrived at the gate. Per my request, he met me at baggage claim, and patiently waited while they fixed the jammed luggage delivery system. Once we were at his car, it was a smooth ride home. Overall, an excellent experience.

  • 06/11/2019
    G. Novack
    on time, good driver

  • 06/11/2019
    K. McCord
    Been using Limos.commfor years now. They always take good care of us. Always in time and great service overall from drivers and companies they utilize. I appreciate the ease of booking online and the communication from booking through day of travel reg our booking.

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Paiz
    Excellent provider in Denver - Argo

  • 06/11/2019
    C. Insuasti
    Great price for a fun experience for my husband’s birthday touring 3 wineries. Driver was on time and friendly. The only caveat was I wish he had mapped out where we were going before he arrived as he expressed concern around driving some of curves up a hill. I would have been very upset if he decided he wouldn’t drive us after paying $700 for a limo. I had provided all the locations that we were going in order so I would just expect the company to be more prepared upon arrival. Other than that we had a great time.

  • 06/11/2019
    d. peverada
    I have been using Limos.com for several years and I find them to be excellent. The drivers as wonderful very courteous and friendly. the prices are very competitive.

  • 03/23/2017
    K. McCord
    I have been picked up by this company multiple times. Usually the same driver and same vehicle since I tend to select this vehicle from the list provided on your website. The company and the driver are so polite, the car is very comfortable and overall I feel very accommodated . I would continue to book as a result.

  • 03/23/2017
    M. McLaughlin
    AG is great! Always a pleasant experience!

Tour Limo
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Tourlimo is a luxury transportation service provider for residents and visitors of the San Francisco Bay Area. We provide professional, courteous, prompt and safe transportation service. All our drivers are cleared by FBI and our cars have $1m in liability insurance.

See Tour Limo reviews

  • 01/09/2020
    A. Suchomski
    Driver arrived early, waited patiently. Drove very efficiently and skillfully, especially as we live in a mountainous area with curvy roads. Smooth ride all the way to San Fran. Thank-you!

  • 01/02/2020
    D. HANWAY
    Perfect Service! On-time pickup, and dropped off right at the terminal. Reliable, and would definitely use again!

  • 08/17/2019
    J. Shemano
    Great experience-total professional would hire again

Limos.com On Board Training
no reviews yet

Company description not available

SkysLimo
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Primetrans limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Company description not available

See Primetrans limousine reviews

  • 11/28/2019
    B. Parodi
    Great job!

  • 10/08/2019
    M. Hansen
    Everything went well

  • 08/08/2019
    T. Dunn
    Very professional. On time

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Morales
    Our driver was very professional and very nice

Limos.com Test Account
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Royal King Limo Service
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Legend Limousine
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Uniquelylimo LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Empire Limo Services LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Duke Silver
no reviews yet

Company description not available

This ride requires special care. How would you like to get your quote?

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.