San Francisco Limousine Service Reviews

San Francisco Limousine Service Reviews

Find the Top Limo Services in San Francisco

Finding the right limo service can be tough, but we're here to help. We have reviews for over 60 San Francisco and Bay Area limo services so you'll know exactly what you're getting.

Pacific Land Yachts
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Pacific Land Yachts serves the entire San Francisco Bay Area with luxury limousine buses. We are a partner of Limos.com.

See Pacific Land Yachts reviews

  • 02/22/2012
    J. K
    I spoke to Mark about the booking and he was very helpful with descriptions and prices. Both my good friend and I rented the 32-person bus for our birthdays (December and February), and had a blast. Key points: 1. Mark was also the driver and is friendly, professional, and prompt 2. They will provide ice and cups on the 32 person bus, which saved me time when planning what to bring on-board 3. The bus is FUN with a lighting system, iPod hook-ups, and rails on the ceiling so you can dance and not fall over while the bus is moving 4. Not only is the bus fun, but it's sexy - with limo-style seating and looks top notch, unlike some other janky party buses I've been on My group was a bit of a handful, so I graciously thank PLY for everything. I had the best birthday EVER!

  • 02/22/2012
    T. W
    If you're searching for a party bus, look no further! Pacific Land Yachts, far and away, are the absolute best in SF! I booked the 30 passenger white bus for a birthday party. The bus was very spacious, clean and had a great sound system. Mark was fantastic! Not only did he offer the best rate, only a 4 hour minimum with taxes and gratuity included, he was extremely professional, went out of his way to ensure we had a great time AND even dropped our excess beverages food off at our house so we could make it to the club on time! Talk about EXCELLENT customer service! I will definitely use PLY again!!

Allied Transportation Services LLC
rated 4.7 of 5, 15 reviews

We at Allied Limousine, constantly strive to provide the highest level of service possible to all our customers since 2007. Airport Sedan, Limousine Services, Meeting and Convention Services, Wedding, Special Event services. and Corporate Shuttle Services Our Dedication to excellence has made Allied Limousine one of northern California's most respected chauffeured ground transportation company. With a diverse fleet of meticulously- maintained late model Sedans, Limousines, Vans, SUV, and Buses along with a highly trained team of professionals, We are ready to provide you personalized and dedicated service 24/7. Our clientele has remained loyal to Allied Limousine since 2007 because they have chosen an unrivaled ground transportation solutions provider.

See Allied Transportation Services LLC reviews

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Barale
    Making the reservation was super simple. The car was clean and included water bottles for us. The driver was prompt and friendly. He made us feel safe in traffic and got us to our destination on time. Well worth the cost.

  • 03/23/2017
    S. Torelli
    my driver Basir was excellent. Very personable and polite. However, problem for me I was told that a tip was included in my payment and the driver was expecting a tip. He even called his boss and was told you don't tip. So I gave a tip. I see where limos.com did charge for a tip. The drivers should be aware of this. Made me feel very uneasy

  • 03/23/2017
    J. Robinson
    Ciro was a great driver - on time and friendly. Would definitely use again.

  • 03/23/2017
    C. Fralick
    Driver was WONDERFULLY quiet!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 03/28/2016
    f. graben
    Victor was fabulous I would ask for him again

  • 03/28/2016
    m. Norris
    One of best I have used in the SFO area

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Sargent
    The driver spoke in broken English and was very difficult to understand. We had booked for 3 hours but the driver had no ideas for a late dinner or any other activities so I just had him drop me off at the hotel. Much money wasted!!!!

  • 03/28/2016
    P. Galu

  • 03/01/2016
    L. Bevilacqua
    Outstanding service. Driver was waiting for me for me as planned inside the airport terminal - even though my flight arrived early. I enthusiastically recommend without any reservation.

  • 03/18/2015
    s. lambert
    Driver was very nice, but he was over 10 min late due to an accident apparently. I did get to the airport on time though.

  • 05/13/2014
    w. adams
    First driver did not show, but driver no. 2 about 20 minutes past our pickup time, but got us to the airport in time ! He was very courteous.

  • 04/27/2014
    M. Ravanpay

  • 03/13/2014
    M. Tiktinsky

  • 03/15/2012
    B. Atkinson
    I recently used this service for my boss and she had nothing but great things to say. I'm happy to write this review as this service has made my life a lot simpler. Thank you to the chauffeurs at Innovative!

  • 03/15/2012
    B. Allen
    Thank you for the great evening. Our driver was very professional and very friendly. He was accomodating and did not make us feel rushed. I will recommend your service and definitely use you again whenever we need limo service. Thanks!!!

Bali Limousines, Inc
rated 4.9 of 5, 10 reviews

Bali Limousines, Inc. is a leader in chauffeured transportation and recognized as a premier limousine service. In partnership with Limos.com, we are committed to providing quality service, not just another ride. Our staff is personally attentive to every detail of your comfort, convenience and safety. Let our impeccable service speak for itself. At Bali Limousine Inc., our goal is to exceed your expectations.

See Bali Limousines, Inc reviews

  • 12/22/2015
    H. haber
    Prompt pick up, spotless car, courteous and knowledgeable driver. Could not ask for more. 5 Stars!

  • 03/12/2012
    D. Schellenburger
    I recently used Bali Limousines for the first time and I have to say I was very impressed. The vehicle was on time, the driver and dispatch staff were very professional and helpful. Bali is a great choice for service in San Francisco.

  • 01/13/2012
    B. G.
    My driver, Sam, went above and beyond the call of duty. He delivered amazing service that exceeded my expectations. Definitely one of the best values in the Bay Area.

  • 09/28/2011
    L. Jones
    Driver was very courteous and flexible (my flight arrived 2 hours late). He was ready for me when I got to the curb and it was a great ride.

  • 07/29/2011
    J. Hon
    I had a great experience with Bali. My flight was late and they were totally aware and prepared. I called them when I arrived and had a very pleasant conversation with the woman on the phone. Probably one of the best phone calls I've ever had with a company. And then I was picked up in no time. Awesome!!!

  • 06/16/2011
    B. Capital Management
    I booked Bali Limousines for all day transportation, meetings to meetings in the SF area - I received rave reviews from the travelers who said the service was fantastic and that the chauffeur Marcelo Mintz was professional and knowledgeable. Marcelo was even able to help them plan out their lunch and recommend a lovely cafe on a very tight multi-city meeting schedule. Both travelers were so satisfied that they requested that Bali be our companies "go to" car service for the Bay Area.

  • 01/31/2011
    C. Johnson
    Great service!

  • 10/05/2010
    E. Schneider
    Excellent - Flawless Transaction - Couldn't ask for a better provider

  • 04/12/2010
    J. Page
    I used Bali Limousines for my transfers to and from the airport on a business trip last week, and they were great on both rides! They were early and waiting for me both times (unlike my last ride that was 5 minutes late!). The cars were immaculate and both drivers were very professional. I highly recommend Bali, especially for business travelers.

  • 03/17/2010
    G. Beretta
    Our new Limousine Services provider, as well as our House Car, will be "Bali" Limousine. We are extremely happy about this new partnership we all look forward to a very successful and rewarding work relation. Thank you, Sincerely, Giovanni Beretta Hotel Manager Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco

Bhullaar Corp.
rated 5.0 of 5, 5 reviews

Angel Limo has been providing luxury limo service, corporate transportation and airport transfers in the bay area and San Francisco for decades. Over that time, we have learned that the most important thing to our clients is a reliable and on-time ground transportation solution that's there for them when they need it - 24/7. Delivering what our clients ask for is what makes us the number 1 bay area corporate limousine and transportation service company. Reliability, low rates and consistent customer service is key to what Angel Limousine is all about and the reason why our clients repeatedly use us for all of their bay area leisure limousine service, corporate limo rentals and sedan service, executive transportation and bay area airport limo service in northern California. Angel Limo is a partner of Limos.com.

See Bhullaar Corp. reviews

  • 04/25/2015
    t. sanchez

  • 12/27/2012
    D. Acosta
    I've used quite a few car services through limos.com and this is certainly one of the best on this site. Clean cars, knowledgeable drivers and right on time for my 1am pickup. It's well worth the price.

  • 09/13/2012
    J. Oliphant
    I called Wednesday morning to arrange a car service for two of our clients. Spoke with Dustin, he was very nice on the phone, let him know that it's a last minute reservation and can Angel Limo accommodate our clients. He said its fine. I told Dustin that its from San Leandro to SFO, they need to leave our office no later than 12:15pm for their 2:00pm flight. The driver arrived before 12:00pm, the car was clean and shiny. The driver was well groomed, dark suit with dark tie. I did not get the chance to introduce myself to him. He helped opened the trunk for our clients to put their stuff in the trunk and even asked if he can take the briefcases and luggage to the trunk. All in all it was another service by Angel Limo.

  • 01/20/2011
    R. B
    The surprise on my sisters face was worth every penny that this limo cost! The limo was PERFECT. It was clean, and it was stocked with COLD sparkling apple cider (my sister is 19 as was most of the bachelorette party). The driver was wonderful, very nice and took as many pictures as we requested. It was a beautiful limo that made a wonderful night that much more perfect. I cant wait to use them again!

  • 01/20/2011
    J. O
    I highly recommend Angel Limo Service and Tony. I'll definitely use them again. They got our service in the future.

Rede Limousine
rated 4.6 of 5, 78 reviews

Company description not available

See Rede Limousine reviews

  • 08/08/2019
    B. Freund
    Nice car, roomy, driver was on time.

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Robinson
    Our driver was courteous and on time. I have used this company in the past and would certainly use them again in the future.

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Tozer
    The driver arrived on time. Easy ride to airport. What more can I ask. Quite satisfied.

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Nelson
    Limos.com provided us with excellent airport transportation service. The driver was precisely on time for our trip to the airport and delivered a perfect ride.

  • 06/11/2019
    D. Matthew
    The only reason I dont give you a 5star is due to a couple of times where the driver has been delayed and not showed up.

  • 06/11/2019
    T. Gaddis
    I've used Limos.com many times and have always had great experiences with them. The drivers are prompt, professional, and courteous, and the cars are clean.

  • 06/11/2019
    B. Hamill
    Prompt and courteous

  • 06/11/2019
    L. Ingberg
    Thank you for the speedy and good service. Driver was on time, friendly and professional. Thank you!

  • 06/11/2019
    V. Mizuhara
    I've now booked two round trips with Limos.com, and all 4 rides have been great. On-time and good communication with the drivers. The drivers have been very polite. I'm about to book another round trip to the airport.

  • 06/11/2019
    H. Nussbaum
    Pick up on time and direct and quick ride to downtown San Francisco

  • 03/23/2017
    H. Owen
    The driver was great! Communicative, responsive, and a good driver. The car, however, smelled of smoke.

  • 03/23/2017
    S. Gadomski
    Driver was late after waiting 10 minutes at wrong address....approximately 5-10 minutes away.Traffic was heavy and we arrived at SFO to wait for bag drop and TSA procedures. One bag was not put on flight and the extra minutes delay may have made this occur...not a positive experience...

  • 03/23/2017
    J. LINCOURT

  • 03/28/2016
    r. howell
    very polite and enjoyed our conversation during the ride to the airport

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Bennett

  • 03/01/2016
    r. Bourdon
    on time and courteous!

  • 03/01/2016
    R. Baum

  • 03/01/2016
    E. FREDERICK
    On time, nice ride. I did NOT see 'my whole life in front of me during the drive'! My experience was the same coming and going.

  • 03/01/2016
    E. FREDERICK
    On time, nice ride, no exciting moments!

  • 03/01/2016
    H. Owen

  • 03/01/2016
    F. Macri

  • 12/22/2015
    j. luong

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Bernhardt
    The driver did not contact me when he arrived, but I received a message from Limos.com that the driver arrived. I waited outside and finally called the driver using the contact number and he was actually sitting in the car on the phone right in front of me. The vehicle was great but the driver drove erratically and went down a narrow street almost striking a child getting out of a car.

  • 12/22/2015
    I. Bourelle

  • 12/22/2015
    S. Taylor
    Driver was late Called 2 times and driver wouldn't pick up phone Eventually had to call limos.com to intervene

  • 12/22/2015
    E. Horodas

  • 12/22/2015
    a. frankel

  • 04/25/2015
    K. Leone

  • 04/23/2015
    D. Choi
    Driver picked me up from the airport on-time and drove me straight to my destination and I got charged wait time. Also in the Bay Area bridge tolls are only charged in one direction, I was charged a bridge toll in the non-toll direction (apparently their policy is to charge toll anytime they cross a bridge). If they make a pickup after my pickup and come back across the bridge they are pocketing the extra bridge toll charged. Do not recommend this company.

  • 03/30/2015
    J. Bradley

  • 03/11/2015
    M. OConnor
    Driver was punctual, efficient, friendly and very professional. We would request him specifically the next time. He made a 5AM pick-up stress-free for us! Vehicle was clean and pleasant smelling. Love a Lincoln town car!

  • 03/08/2015
    L. Shead
    Once we we're picked up it was great after that.

  • 02/28/2015
    S. CECCARELLI

  • 02/27/2015
    H. Engel

  • 02/24/2015
    J. Cornely
    Extremely professional!

  • 08/07/2014
    M. Wegener

  • 07/31/2014
    W. Shelley
    Drivers on time, friendly, helped with luggage and drove very professionally. Would definately use again.

  • 05/31/2014
    G. Roberts
    No issues with the driver. Car very old!

  • 05/28/2014
    A. Kendig

  • 05/21/2014
    B. Sakai

  • 05/15/2014
    T. Bailey

  • 05/12/2014
    R. Rodriguez
    Our driver did an excellent job.

  • 05/12/2014
    D. Phillips

  • 05/07/2014
    R. Rodriguez

  • 04/18/2014
    M. Anderson
    Very professional service thank you so much ‰÷¼

  • 04/16/2014
    G. Gulvady

  • 04/10/2014
    K. Busuttil
    Eddy was great! Very helpful and professional

  • 04/10/2014
    J. Epley
    I had a text. Estate waiting when I disembarked from the airport and the limo was at the arriving flight ground transportation point promptl.

  • 04/09/2014
    D. Holland

  • 04/08/2014
    J. Alexander

  • 04/08/2014
    S. McDonald
    Ride# E33X4N the limo was LATE by a good 20 minutes which is very unprofessional considering the cost and that this was a trip to the airport.

  • 03/30/2014
    R. Prough

  • 03/24/2014
    M. Harrison
    The driver was wonderful and very accommodating.

  • 03/23/2014
    K. Zurauskas
    Driver was very professional and polite. I was very tired and did not want to talk for the 1.25 hour drive and he was not talkative which I really appreciated. I thought the service was expensive but I was happy with the driver and the service and I would book again.

  • 03/15/2014
    D. Ipson

  • 03/14/2014
    H. Reynolds
    Excellent experience. Driver was prompt & courteous.

  • 01/16/2014
    L. Jacobs
    Received text from driver before I even landed at the airport and he kept up with us so as soon as we got our luggage, he was there for us. Very friendly.

  • 01/15/2014
    B. Singer
    Once I was picked up (~30 minutes late), it was excellent. Because of the mixed experience, I am answering all the multiple choice questions as N/A.

  • 01/14/2014
    G. BLOSSE

  • 01/04/2014
    J. Meinen

  • 01/03/2014
    M. Rosenzweig

  • 12/30/2013
    Z. Marsh
    The driver was very professional and on time. He was also pleasant and engaged in conversation with us during the ride.

  • 10/22/2013
    J. Robinson
    Excellent driver - on time, reasonable price and comfortable vehicle (BMW 750il). Did such a good job, used him for the return as well.

  • 10/14/2013
    M. Fullmer
    Booked a "to airport" ride for my mother from the East Bay to SFO. Company changed at the last minute to SF Limo Express and my mother was completely pleased with the driver and vehicle.

  • 10/12/2013
    S. Ellis
    Francisco was great. If I make it back to the SF area, I will use SF Limo Express again. Clean car, professional driver

  • 09/28/2013
    B. Collins
    I booked a car to the airport with SF Limo Express through Limos.com - it was easy and efficient and I'd do it again. Our driver was early and waiting for an early Sunday morning pickup and I paid a little extra for a BMW7 which was a nice ride - spacious, clean, comfortable with all the latest mod cons including window screens in case you need to travel incognito. Our driver Raphael was courteous, a good driver and since it was early in the morning we just turned on the satellite radio and had a pleasant quiet ride to the airport. I really like that it's a pre-arranged fixed fee including gratuity so you get door to door service and don't even have to deal with a transaction at the end when you've got other travel distractions on your mind. Overall great.

  • 09/04/2013
    K. Lumpp
    Great service. The driver was on time and friendly. Also, the vehicle was in great condition and very clean.

  • 06/01/2013
    D. Bernhardt
    On time, clean car, great driver!

  • 04/18/2013
    L. McNeal

  • 04/08/2013
    A. Renfrow

  • 03/18/2013
    L. Speden
    Excellent service. The car arrived 10 minutes early, which I appreciate, and both driver and vehicle were very well presented. He drove well, and I'd happily recommend this service.

  • 12/11/2012
    r. rohitasva
    excellant and promt service. would definelity use again.

  • 12/07/2012
    S. Perez
    No Problems...Great Service

  • 11/27/2012
    B. Scott
    On time, CLEAN AND SMOKE FREE CAR which was my number one concern as I am deathly allergic to cigarette smoke. The driver was courteous and one of the few I've seen that didn't need a gps to get out of San Francisco - this inspired confidence.. He even knew some of the local landmarks on the way to the airport. Will be using them again.

  • 10/21/2012
    A. Soloman
    I had Bene as my driver, he was on time (10 minutes early when he sent me a text saying he was outside). He waited patiently while my meeting finished and I came out a few minutes late. He was absolutely cheerful and a the car was spectacular. He has a cute little accent which made his conversation all the more interesting. Would use them again when I come to San Francisco on business.

  • 09/24/2012
    C. HIll
    Had pick up scheduled for 4:30am and with no luck with cabs in my area, and a few bad experiences before. I was a bit weary. SF Limo's drivers were on time, courteous and cheery even at 4 in the morning! The cars were newer town car, clean inside and out and stocked with water & candy! Would recommend.

  • 03/23/2012
    M. L.
    I found SF Limo Express, and the service was superb! Raphael was great, he let me know when my client was picked up and dropped off and everything went very smoothly. Not to mention its the best deal I found

  • 03/23/2012
    J. H.
    "Why pay $45 for a gross banged up, puked in cab to go to SFO when you can just spend the same amount for a well taken care of black town car. Raphael is professional and extremely punctual if not early. He usually arrives 15 minutes early, texts you and patiently waits downstairs. Mind you, several of my flights have been on a Saturday or Sunday at 6AM. The cars are spotlessly clean. He thoughtfully provides you with a card so that you can easily book him when you return from your vacation/business trip. While these are all basics and perhaps we've been so scarred by terrible service from others that these are now considered pluses. Nonetheless -- what sets this company apart from all the others is that someone ALWAYS picks up the reservation line. Futhermore, they're quite flexible and have taken reservations for airport pickup/dropoff within an hour! The company is polite, responsive and detailed with the way they answer. CCs taken in advance, receipts provided if needed, everything is super profresh. That's why this company is in my stored contacts now."

Royal Limosuine
no reviews yet

We recognize the needs of corporate clients and senior executives. With the commitment of business, your time is precious. Having a chauffeur greet your guests or executives will save you valuable time and still give them the assurance of a truly personal service. A punctual, efficient, comfortable and reliable form of transportation is imperative to conducting smooth business traveling.

A1 Limousine Services, Inc.
rated 4.6 of 5, 58 reviews

Company description not available

See A1 Limousine Services, Inc. reviews

  • 08/04/2019
    F. Syed
    I’m a repeat customer - love their service every time.

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Helton
    Limos.com originally sent a Lincoln Navigator instead of our ordered stretch limo and they corrected it by having the stretch limo meet us at our second location on our trip. The new driver was amazing and we couldn't have had better service.

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Current
    On time, raod knowlegable drivers...especially the tricky pick up late a night at busy SFO. Direct (safe) ride home. Good way to end a 1.5 week trip.

  • 06/11/2019
    G. ANDREWS
    What can I say? It was perfect.

  • 03/23/2017
    j. lee

  • 03/23/2017
    C. Klein

  • 03/23/2017
    M. Wilcox

  • 03/23/2017
    j. lee

  • 03/23/2017
    H. Owen
    The driver was very nice. It is the first time in booking a limo that he parked and came inside. It was a nice gesture, but walking to the car in the lot and waiting to pay to exit the parking lot just took a little bit longer and cost an extra $2.00. The gesture isn't necessary for future rides. Thanks.

  • 03/23/2017
    A. Petersen
    Very friendl drivers. Somewhat hard to understand.

  • 03/23/2017
    T. Danielson

  • 03/28/2016
    m. walker

  • 03/28/2016
    r. sangha
    The driver was great.

  • 03/28/2016
    B. McCain
    Driver was good, but the car needed service. The back doors had problems opening and we had to climb across to the other side to get out.

  • 03/28/2016
    J. Hardin
    Sri was friendly and professional.

  • 03/28/2016
    s. hoshi

  • 03/28/2016
    R. Holmes
    Driver was prompt; Stayed over by an hour, and driver was flexible; Did not have our destination and addresses preloaded, and we had to deviate from plan once, but recovery was great... and not a problem. Driver was polite and courteous!

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Calhoun
    Overall, the experience was acceptable. The driver didn't follow the special instructions for where to go upon arriving at my condo complex. This caused a minor inconvenience, but not too bad fortunately. I've used this company several times already and will likely use them again in the future.

  • 03/01/2016
    m. walker
    I have used Blackline Limos before, each time with a different driver. They have all been very prompt, professional, and very nice. My flight this time was early, and Ram was there when I landed.

  • 03/01/2016
    t. blevis

  • 03/01/2016
    W. Seto

  • 03/01/2016
    J. Hardin
    On time, professional, friendly and a great value!

  • 03/01/2016
    M. BARRY
    The driver called me when the plane had touched down to let us know what he was driving and where he would be waiting for us. He was an absolute gentleman!

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Current
    Excellent service. On time pick up and delivery. Friendly and competent driver.

  • 12/22/2015
    M. Degner

  • 12/22/2015
    B. Watkins

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Armstrong
    Good experience with limo ride, driver was actually early and car was clean and nice ride to the airport. Would use them again.

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Amaro
    All aspects of our experience with the service is rated excellent!

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Levy
    Excellent service!! On time and very professional; we will use again for future travel:

  • 04/25/2015
    L. Barraco

  • 04/21/2015
    P. McEllin
    No problem - very courteous

  • 04/20/2015
    J. Brakensiek
    Timely pickup early in the morning. Smooth ride.

  • 04/11/2015
    M. Morrill

  • 03/14/2015
    J. Brakensiek
    Driver had been on time. Smooth ride to the airport.

  • 02/09/2015
    E. Hunt
    Second booking for limos.com. First was fine. This time I was charged for 3 1/2 hours with one vehicle. I received two vehicles one to pick up and one to drop off, so I did not have access to one vehicle for 3 1/2 hours. Drivers were fine. I tipped the second driver Ricky since he had to wait a bit. Then I was charged another 1/2 h by limos.com. I will try Uber next time. Vehicles were fine; no amenities.

  • 08/05/2014
    L. Ferrari

  • 07/18/2014
    t. bollenback
    Loved our driver .....so wonderful!

  • 07/15/2014
    J. Cuseo
    Prompt.. Friendly.. Excellent!

  • 05/27/2014
    C. Minor
    Car was immaculate. Driver was on time, friendly and helpful. Smooth ride to airport and timely arrival at the terminal.

  • 05/20/2014
    J. Cost

  • 05/15/2014
    A. McManus
    The driver was friendly, prompt and professional.

  • 05/10/2014
    S. Shepherd

  • 04/11/2014
    M. Milunovic
    he was very nice and stayed in touch with us via cellphone

  • 04/03/2014
    n. bowens
    The driver was well manner and kind. my grade for him is excellent. John is very cool.

  • 03/22/2014
    S. Samiotes
    Clean limo. Arrived early. Got to dinner early. It was great. Definitely would book with them again.

  • 03/18/2014
    E. Wu
    Good. The driver was on-time and the car was clean.

  • 03/14/2014
    G. SEWELL

  • 03/11/2014
    l. stepanek

  • 02/12/2014
    K. Abbott
    Car was a bit old but the driver was great.

  • 02/10/2014
    K. Paiva
    Our driver George was right on time, and he got us to our destination early, and got us home on time. He was very nice, making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The ride was as comfortable as it could be on I-880. The company misquoted me with a lower price, and after some discussion, they honored the initial quote. I was very happy with this service. The car was clean throughout, the stereo and heat/ac worked great. The ride also included free soda. I would use this company again.

  • 01/20/2014
    J. Frakes
    Excellent

  • 01/17/2014
    M. Kappler
    The driver, Jon, was professional and courteous.

  • 01/13/2014
    E. Boyle
    Professional driver, clean vehicle. On time and cordial. Will book again.

  • 01/11/2014
    B. Hayden

  • 12/29/2013
    M. Rozhavsky

  • 12/29/2013
    T. Truong
    This is the best experience I ever had with limo/taxi services I have used so far. Reasonable price, great customer service, the car is new and spotless. The driver is very nice and right on time. I'm greatly appreciated! TT

  • 11/20/2013
    R. Tabcum
    un eventful

  • 12/30/2012
    D. Sharp
    I will definitely use this company again. From the email confirmation to the driver arriving early and texting us with his phone number to let us know he was ready whenever we were ready to go. Our driver was friendly and polite, while also very accommodating to our request for an extra stop. The car was immaculately kept, and our driver arrived within minutes of calling him for the pickup from the restaurant.

Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC
rated 4.3 of 5, 14 reviews

T3 (Tesla Tours & Transportation) is among the first chauffeured transportation service providers in the World to feature a fleet exclusively comprised of only all-Electric luxury vehicles. T3...knows that each of our clients has different tastes, expectations, desires and goals for their visit to Northern California. And because our experts are locals with a true passion for the area and a deep knowledge of wine and all there is to do between Carmel and Napa. T3...experts tailor individual experiences for each client that are brought to life with our local knowledge, industry expertise and eco-friendly mindset and vehicle. T3...is the only choice when it comes to tour companies while visiting the wine country, San Francisco or any point around or in-between. T3...that much better.

See Tesla Tours & Transportation, LLC reviews

  • 07/10/2019
    G. Grazioso
    Our driver Michael was awesome. Very professional.

  • 04/28/2015
    S. Suzuki
    Driver was very attentive. Showed willingness to go extra mile, and actually he did. Keep them on your contract.

  • 08/04/2014
    K. Slate

  • 05/19/2014
    M. Hetterly

  • 05/05/2014
    D. Bath

  • 04/16/2014
    T. Vaccarello
    The driver was supposed to be at my house at 6:30 to take me to the airport. He called at 6:15 and told me he was going to be late and would arrive by 6:45. 6:45 came and went with no driver and no phone call. I had to call him and finally reached him at 6:50. He explained that he was still 10 minutes away and when I complained, he told me I could cancel and find a new way to get to the airport. Really?! I am trying to get to the airport to catch a flight and THIS was the mode of transportation I had chosen and PAID for already! He finally got to my house over half an hour late. He didn't walk up to my door, he didn't pick up my bags for me and did not even greet me with a 'Hello' or 'I'm sorry I'm late'. All he had to say to me was, 'I'm just the driver'. Apparently he was not taught that he's not 'just the driver', but represents the company he works for. He DID NOT represent T3 or Limos.com well. I will be calling Limos.com to request at least a discount as the driver did not

  • 04/15/2014
    J. Stockwell

  • 04/13/2014
    E. gray
    The car was dirty inside (dusty) and the driver was on the phone or texting most of the time, the driver also seemed unkept (not professionaly dressed). He was nice but the fact that he was on the phone (he was taking care of another problem with a driver) most of the time was unprofeesional.

  • 03/20/2014
    C. Hughes
    Lewis was my driver, which is not his usual job, but I appreciated it even more. He was happy to answer all the questions I had regarding the car, and we had very pleasant conversation in general. I gladly accepted his card, and will definitely recommend T3 , and hopefully will use the service again soon. Thank you so very much! ---Cathie Hughes

  • 03/12/2014
    m. becker
    the driver was prompt and courteous! we had a great ride, thanks a ton!

  • 03/09/2014
    A. Dumitriu
    The ride was very smooth, and was the best limo ride I ever had. Book with them and you will experience the same.

  • 01/30/2014
    M. Ravanpay

  • 01/18/2014
    N. Teixeira
    Lewis was so great! I loved the texts prior to his arrival. I felt safe and well-cared for even though I was 3500 miles away from home! Thank you!!

  • 10/11/2013
    S. Henness
    I surprised my wife with a Napa Wine Tour. She was impressed! I highly recommend this company.

Experss Limo Service LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Express Limo Service LLC currently provides private ground transportation for all Bay Areas and airports. Take the stress off finding transportation to get to your resort, hotel or residence. Our affordable services and professional staff makes our service stand out from our competition. We track your flight and will be waiting for you outside the baggage claim area. We also provide point to point transfers, private sightseeing and winery tours. Our stretch limos start at up to 6 people and extend to accommodate 10 adults for airport and for sightseeing tours. Don't hesitate, book now.

See Experss Limo Service LLC reviews

  • 08/02/2014
    s. francisco
    The air conditioning was not working properly on the way to Napa. However, the driver was able to remedy it for the ride home. Driver was wonderful. Professional, friendly - and he fixed the air conditioning issue.

  • 03/08/2014
    a. madore
    Very professional excellent driver very nice manners.

A-1 Golden Limousine Bay Area
rated 4.9 of 5, 11 reviews

Company description not available

See A-1 Golden Limousine Bay Area reviews

  • 08/22/2019
    J. LaRocca
    easy to book and very reliable, as usual.

  • 08/20/2019
    J. Sochacki
    This is the greatest type of transportation there is for traveling. Being picked up at the door (SFO - uber and others have to pick you up else where) and the car was clean and driver very nice. I will continue to use your service - especially in SanFran. Thank you,

  • 06/11/2019
    A. Farquhar
    5 stars.

  • 06/11/2019
    A. Becker
    I needed a one-way ride home from the airport, and pre-ordered on limos.com. The multiple choices were clearly posted, and I was able to reserve easily. My driver monitored my flight arrival time (delayed half-an-hour), and texted me when we arrived at the gate. Per my request, he met me at baggage claim, and patiently waited while they fixed the jammed luggage delivery system. Once we were at his car, it was a smooth ride home. Overall, an excellent experience.

  • 06/11/2019
    G. Novack
    on time, good driver

  • 06/11/2019
    K. McCord
    Been using Limos.commfor years now. They always take good care of us. Always in time and great service overall from drivers and companies they utilize. I appreciate the ease of booking online and the communication from booking through day of travel reg our booking.

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Paiz
    Excellent provider in Denver - Argo

  • 06/11/2019
    C. Insuasti
    Great price for a fun experience for my husband’s birthday touring 3 wineries. Driver was on time and friendly. The only caveat was I wish he had mapped out where we were going before he arrived as he expressed concern around driving some of curves up a hill. I would have been very upset if he decided he wouldn’t drive us after paying $700 for a limo. I had provided all the locations that we were going in order so I would just expect the company to be more prepared upon arrival. Other than that we had a great time.

  • 06/11/2019
    d. peverada
    I have been using Limos.com for several years and I find them to be excellent. The drivers as wonderful very courteous and friendly. the prices are very competitive.

  • 03/23/2017
    K. McCord
    I have been picked up by this company multiple times. Usually the same driver and same vehicle since I tend to select this vehicle from the list provided on your website. The company and the driver are so polite, the car is very comfortable and overall I feel very accommodated . I would continue to book as a result.

  • 03/23/2017
    M. McLaughlin
    AG is great! Always a pleasant experience!

Tour Limo
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Tourlimo is a luxury transportation service provider for residents and visitors of the San Francisco Bay Area. We provide professional, courteous, prompt and safe transportation service. All our drivers are cleared by FBI and our cars have $1m in liability insurance.

See Tour Limo reviews

  • 08/17/2019
    J. Shemano
    Great experience-total professional would hire again

Limos.com On Board Training
no reviews yet

Company description not available

SkysLimo
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Primetrans limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Company description not available

See Primetrans limousine reviews

  • 08/08/2019
    T. Dunn
    Very professional. On time

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Morales
    Our driver was very professional and very nice

Limo 5 Star, LLC
rated 3.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Company description not available

See Limo 5 Star, LLC reviews

  • 06/11/2019
    Z. Sandoval
    Overall the experience was great. There was a last minute driver change I was not notified of however the new driver was great, he weas polite, on time, and easygoing. The only downside (very important one) was that the driver did not know how to operate the audio, he states it was not his vehicle, still this is unacceptable. We rode to/from with no music, not even the radio worked, no sound whatsoever, very dissapointing. The driver tried very hard to get it going which I appreciated however this was a set back since it cut into my time. If there is a guarantee this would not happen again I would use Limos again, the 14psngr sprinter was clean and in good condition.

Limos.com Test Account
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Tahatravel llc
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Shy sky limo llc
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Magic Tours
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Royal King Limo Service
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Famous City Transportation Inc.
rated 5.0 of 5, 2 reviews

Company description not available

See Famous City Transportation Inc. reviews

  • 07/11/2019
    E. Ellar
    We were picked up on the 4th of July. The driver used texts to coordinate with us. He was very nice and professional. The limo was nice and clean. We stopped briefly to view Golden Gate on the way to our destination.

  • 06/11/2019
    T. Carone
    Great limo company

Wine Tour Pros LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Company description not available

See Wine Tour Pros LLC reviews

  • 07/03/2019
    D. Pattison
    Napa, 2019

BNG Worldwide Transportation
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Sami limo and sedan service
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.