San Diego Limousine Service Reviews

San Diego Limousine Service Reviews

W & D Records Inc
rated 5.0 of 5, 23 reviews

WDR LIMO Service is a Transportation Company that offers Service door-to-door Executive Car and SUV Transports to your desire location: LAX International Airport ● John Wayne Airport/SNA ● Ontario Airport ● Carnival Cruise Lines ● Amtrak and other destinations of your choic

See W & D Records Inc reviews

  • 06/20/2019
    S. Seal
    Very courteous driver and a nice ride

  • 06/15/2019
    M. Walters
    Great service as always.

  • 06/11/2019
    W. Riley
    Service was excellent

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Barrowclift
    Driver was great, no complains whatsoever.

  • 06/11/2019
    V. Soghomonian
    Excellent service, both going to LAX (Carlos) and back (Binar). Thanks!

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Williamson
    I use this company each time I head to LAX. It’s family run and every one of them is a great driver and also amazingly professional Always 5 star service !!!

  • 06/11/2019
    C. Motley
    Excellent service!

  • 06/11/2019
    D. Powers
    Both rides to and from the airport were great. It’s always nice to have the rides prescheduled and bot limo drivers were courteous and prompt.

  • 06/11/2019
    L. Leaburn
    I hired the limo to drive foreign visitors around LA. Syrus got us to appointments on time, showed us various sights of interest, was flexible with changes from the passengers and was very courteous. Thank you for making the sight seeing trip easy on the hosts (me and my sisters).

  • 06/11/2019
    E. Amato
    Driver text early and very courteous

  • 06/11/2019
    H. Thakur
    I’ve been using Limos.com for a few years now. These guys provide solid, reliable transportation to LAX with a smile! Way better than the competition — shared or private!

  • 06/11/2019
    S. Chu
    Great Service

  • 06/11/2019
    C. salguero
    I will never Uber or shuttle to the airport again!!! Not only was the service convenient but they are reliable, respectful, and comfortable. We got picked up in a brand new suburban. Our driver was so nice took our luggage and told us “just get in I will do the luggage for you” it felt so good to not stress about anything. He was so punctual. The service we received was outstanding!!!!! He unloaded us right in front!!! Traveling with a child is hard as it is and knowing that someone else was safely driving me to the airport and helping with loading and unloading luggage was a stress relief.

  • 06/11/2019
    v. rodeno
    We had the W D Limo service drive us to and from LAX last weekend. The drivers were both on time and thoroughly professional. Cars clean and neat and both knew where they were going. Great trips

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Davidson
    Our driver was Miguel. He was prompt, courteous and a very good driver.

  • 06/11/2019
    R. Oyer
    Excellent service and great communication with passengers

  • 06/11/2019
    E. Jaegle
    Traveling with a toddler can be difficult, to begin with. Worrying about their toys, jacket, stroller, car seat, suitcases, it's difficult to balance everything. On our recent trip to California, we wanted to pack as light as possible to avoid the 'airport blues'. Part of that was figuring out how we could manage to travel without lugging around the giant car seat. Limos.com worked with us to find a provider that offered a car seat as part of our ride from LAX to Disneyland. It was easy and painless and the company they procured for us was fantastic. I will definitely use limos.com for future transportation needs.

  • 06/11/2019
    K. Sanders
    Our driver was one time, flexible and made the event exceptional. Will definitely book again!

  • 06/11/2019
    H. Jelinek
    Smooth ride with a great driver!

  • 06/11/2019
    H. bengharbi pantazis
    VERY GOOD

  • 06/11/2019
    C. Hall
    Service was excellent!

  • 06/11/2019
    J. Rascoff
    Wasn’t standing with other drivers as soon as I came down. I’m always 1st class usually first passenger at baggage. Otherwise perfect

  • 03/23/2017
    C. Cadavona

vip ride 4u
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

Company description not available

See vip ride 4u reviews

  • 06/11/2019
    J. MARTIN
    Very courteous and friendly driver.

SDMO Limo LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

California coast limo inc
rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Company description not available

See California coast limo inc reviews

  • 06/11/2019
    M. Delgado
    Had a great time with friends. Seamless car service. We all enjoyed our dat trip. Thank you!

  • 06/11/2019
    D. Govan
    .

  • 06/11/2019
    R. Reyes
    Limos.com helped organize our transfers for a wonderful California trip. Each driver was on time, professional and the cars were very clean. We felt and were very safe. Will use this service again for transfers.

  • 06/11/2019
    S. Lea
    We had great service from the airport to Disneyland and back to the airport.

J & E TRANSPORTATION LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

German Precision Transport LLC
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.