San Diego Limousine Service Reviews

San Diego Limousine Service Reviews

Lady Limo Inc.
rated 4.8 of 5, 19 reviews

18 passenger pearl white H2 Hummer with Luis Vuitton interior, DVD player w/ 7 TV screens, stereo w/cd/ipod connnection; 2 bars; wooden floor. Perfect for weddings; bachelor/bachelorette parties; nite-on-the-town; wine tours, etc.

See Lady Limo Inc. reviews

  • 12/30/2013
    C. Snyder
    We had Alan as our driver for a wine tasting trip out to Temecula. He is a great driver and flexible. Nice limo and champagne. Had a great time and highly recommend. Chris S.

  • 12/10/2013
    B. Miller
    I just want to thank you for the wonderful day we had on Sunday (12/08/13). The limo service was outstanding, our driver, Allen, was one of the most polite and gracious gentlemen I have had the pleasure of meeting. We were treated like royalty . The professional manner in which you handled our arrangement's and follow up is an example in perfect customer service. I would recommend your service Lady limo to any one wishing to have a truly great experience. Looking forward to seeing Lady Limo on our next outing Warm regards B Miller

  • 11/12/2013
    S. Bitting
    I rented a limo for my daughter's sweet sixteen. It was a last minute decision, I called Karen at Lady Limo, the day before her party. She gave me the H2 at an EXTREMELY good price! She was so patient with my last minute plans. Our driver, Allen was OUTSTANDING!! He called me that evening to go over my intinerary and arrived 15 minutes early, just so he and I could go over everything to make sure I didn't want to make any changes. One of the places that my daughter wanted to go to was closed, but Allen called them and they stayed open just for her. That was going above and beyond his job! He even called a local bowling alley and had them announce her name and party as she came walking in. That was such an awesome surprise for her and again, something he didn't have to do but he wanted to make my daughter's day as special as it could be! I have already told so many people how awesome both Allen and Karen were to work with. I will DEFINATELY be using Lady Limo again and will be requesting Allen!! Thank you, thank you, thank you, for making my daughter's sweet sixteen so special!! Sharon B

  • 11/12/2013
    J. Routh
    I used Lady Limo for my daughters 16th birthday. It was everything Karen had promised. On time driver, very courteous, very flexible. These girls were "LOUD" and he just kept driving and accommodating us. It was less expensive than other companies. Highly recommend. Had the Hummer. Very roomy. Julia R

  • 11/01/2013
    K. Rhodes
    I used Lady Limo on Saturday, October 26th, 2013 for my teenage daughter's 17 birthday. I wasn't sure I wanted a limo until Saturday morning and Karen (the owner) was quickly able to accommodate me and gave me a good price. The limo arrived ahead of time by about ten minutes and I was able to chat for a while with the driver who was very professional - very important to me since my daughter was going to be driven around by him. The limo was lovely and clean. The kids had a great time and everything went well. I would recommend this company. K.Rhodes

  • 11/01/2013
    K. Bascos
    Got a good deal using them for my wedding in Temecula; ordered the H2 Hummer which could fit up to 18 people; inside was roomy, can connect your phone to the system, had ice/cups along with a champagne bottle; the driver was on-time and listened to our every command. I highly recommend. Thanks!

  • 10/28/2013
    S. Robertson
    My daughter's birthday party was great! The limo was awesome and the driver was wonderful! Thank you so much. Shelly

  • 08/21/2013
    A. Oppeltz
    I hired Lady Limo for a birthday party with a total of 19 people. I had a lot riding on this party and was nervous but Lady Limo came through with shinning colors. Alan, our driver, was very professional and accommodated all our special requests. He was a few minutes early, he drove carefully, and went out of the way for us. Karen, in the office, was fantastic. She decorated the limo for the special occasion and even asked for the birthday girls' special colors. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, and I hope I have the opportunity to use them again soon. Their Hummer limo was beautiful and very clean

  • 07/29/2013
    E. Masters, Pennsylvania
    We rented the Hummer limo for my daughter's July wedding. The driver was a few minutes late, but they notified us and that was fine. Karen was great and Mr. Alan was excellent! He helped make our day so fun. the limo was decorated so nicely and the champagne was on ice for us. We had all flown in from the east coast and were so glad all worked out so well sight unseen. We were so pleased and would definitely recommend.

  • 07/26/2013
    C. Tran
    We had Alan as our driver on three occasions: our wedding, our moms' birthday, and my husband's birthday. He never let us down! Alan was extremely professional and showed up a few minutes early each time, which was a HUGE relief on our wedding day. He even took photos of me getting out of the limo with my dad, and of my dad walking me towards the aisle before we were in view of the guests and photographer, which I thought was so sweet of him to do. He knew where he was going each time, even when we had last minute changes to our plans. All our guests loved the limo and were especially impressed with the lighting, sound system, and TV's. My father-in-law was so impressed with Alan that he took several group photos with Alan in them! Karen, the owner, is super sweet and very easy to work with. She kept in touch with me in the weeks leading up to our events to go over schedules and times to make sure everything went smoothly. Their prices are very competitive and they gave us a military discount, which helped out a lot! Thanks again Karen and Alan, for making all of our events so memorable!

  • 07/03/2013
    m. gaar
    On my wedding day, I received a call from Karen telling me my escalade limo was broken and that she would be sending a hummer instead. When we were running a little late on time, we asked the driver to wait in the shade for a bit. Karen immediately called me and rudely accused us of telling the driver the wrong time. I am pretty sure I am not the only bride who ran a half hour behind and we were paying for it so who cares. She assured me that this hummer was actually nicer than the escalade. The hummer was terrible. The limo was dirty, stained and the air conditioner barely worked. Parts of the limo were literally falling off. The driver was rude and kept asking for the remainder of the payment before we even got in the limo. I would absolutely never recommend this company. Brides beware!!

  • 06/11/2013
    T. Crick
    Everything was perfect. It is clear that you care deeply and understand that you participate in once in a lifetime events. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone at anytime

  • 06/04/2013
    M. Powers
    Dear Karen, We had the best time. Our driver, Mr. Alan was so great. He was very courteous and helpful. That being said it was comfy and we truly had an amazing time. Alan was great! Thanks again.

  • 06/04/2013
    C. Wheeler
    Thank you so much for being more than accommodating. Our limo suited our party perfectly and the driver was more than willing to meet our needs! Can't wait for our next event with you guys!

  • 04/22/2013
    J. Lechuga
    Thank you! Great experience, fantastic driver and excelent service :) Jess

  • 02/13/2013
    S. Stoneking
    HI Karen: We had a great time! My son (he's 10) said he wants to do it every two months once he saves enough money from his allowance to pay his part! Rod was awesome. He was prompt and very nice and accomodating. All in all our experience was great. Thanks! Sharon

  • 02/06/2013
    K. Floyd
    Hi Karen, we had a great night out, everybody had a lot of fun. Charles , the chauffeur was very polite and accomadating. We would definately contact you for future events. Thanks Ken

  • 02/03/2013
    C. Thomas
    Everything was just wonderful. We loved the limo and the way you decorated it was amazing. My daughter was ao happy. The driver was great. He had very good customers service. Dinner was great. We didn't drive around after dinner it was late and the kids qas tired. However I am ever so happy that I found you and we will use you again no question about it. Do you only service the San Diego area? I could really use you in the upcoming months.

  • 02/03/2013
    A. Morris
    Driver was on time..we got what we booked a beautiful pearl white Hummer with Luis Vuitton interior. It was decorated really cool, as promised, and yes absolutley i would use you again! My son felt like a prince! Thank You so very much!!

Armani Limousine Service
rated 4.6 of 5, 7 reviews

Company description not available

See Armani Limousine Service reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    S. Russell
    My plane landed early, like 30 minutes ahead of schedule. Ivan had been tracking my flight, and we both met, at perfect time, once I called him and spoke!

  • 03/28/2016
    J. McKeown
    Great

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Markowitz
    Our driver Ivan G. was very professional and courteous. We would definitely use Armani Limousine Service again, as well as request Ivan G.

  • 03/28/2016
    k. devor
    Our flight was early. Our driver had not paid attention to the changes so we had to wait at the airport for 20 minutes (after I called the driver) for our ride home.

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Guminski
    The driver was polite, punctual, and he drive safely.

  • 03/28/2016
    W. GUENTZLER
    Thank you for making our 50th Anniversary dinner so special, service was on time and great!! Marge & Bill Guentzler

  • 02/24/2015
    J. Cherrie
    Armani Limo was not easy to find online. I received a quote from Ivan via limos.com. This is a new business and it is owner operated. Ivan is very professional. He's well dressed and quick to help. He showed up early. His Ford Expedition is large with plenty of storage and soft leather seats. It's practically brand-new in mint condition. We used Ivan for to do a 7 hour tour of select wineries in Escondido (off of Highland Valley Road) and Ramona. We had brought along a lot of stuff to picnic at one of the wineries - Ivan was very helpful. His rates are very good - they are not the very cheapest but they do include tip and tax (though he was so good I did tip him anyway). It's worth noting that every rate I was quoted that was cheaper had poor or mediocre reviews on yelp. Also, I have rented limos where the car was quite worn - this was not the case. Ivan has a great vehicle and provides great service for the price. The only minor "complaint" I have is that it's difficult to find information regarding Armani Limo online. You can find him via limos.com. We actually had such a good time exploring San Diego's exciting burgeoning boutique winery scene - we stayed an hour over time (at a very reasonable rate). Even our guest and amateur winemaker from Napa was impressed - with both the wines and limo service!

W & D Records Inc
rated 5.0 of 5, 1 reviews

WDR LIMO Service is a Transportation Company that offers Service door-to-door Executive Car and SUV Transports to your desire location: LAX International Airport ● John Wayne Airport/SNA ● Ontario Airport ● Carnival Cruise Lines ● Amtrak and other destinations of your choic

See W & D Records Inc reviews

  • 03/23/2017
    C. Cadavona

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.