Stretch SUV - Cadillac Escalade Stretch SUV - Cadillac Escalade Stretch SUV - Cadillac Escalade Stretch SUV - Cadillac Escalade Stretch SUV - Cadillac Escalade

Stretch SUV - Cadillac Escalade

Color: White
Cabin
Wrap Around Seating
Entertainment
CD Stereo, DVD / Video, iPod Connection
Comfort
Climate Control System, Integrated Bar - BYOB, Fiber Optic Lighting
Std Services
Water, Ice, Champagne

Check pricing & availability »

Giuberti Limo

Avg rating:
rating
- 80 Rider Ratings

We believe that every client should be treated with the same professional and courteous service. We understand that's more than just events in our client lives, they are special memories that will last a lifetime. Airport transport is a hassle, business executives and travelers can be confident that our professional chauffeur will provide reliable and safe transportation. We want to earn your business. So whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, you'll be free to relax or conduct business without the hassle of driving in heavy traffic, parking fees and carrying your baggage. Limousines are the perfect choice for comfortable, luxurious personal or business trip.

Details

Located in Framingham, MA
Year business started: 2009
16  vehicles total.
Member since 06/27/2011.

Affiliations


Reviews



03/28/2016
Customer : L. Wachs


03/28/2016
Customer : D. Bria


03/28/2016
Customer : R. Richardsson
"Guiberti is great, but our driver, Chris, was absolutely fantastic!!!"


03/28/2016
Customer : J. Doherty
"Driver was 20 minutes late, did not speak english and had no idea how to drive or how to get to the airport. I had to coach him through step by step on how to get to Logan from Gloucester. Drove 45 mph on the highway sometimnes down to 30--had to tell him to drive the speed limit. the worst car service experience I have EVER had hands down"


03/28/2016
Customer : J. Freese
"The driver was not at the terminal when she landed, the contact number went to a personal cell phone with a message in Portugese, after the service was contacted and reached him he was waiting at the wrong terminal, he got lost leaving the airport and had to be directed by her as to how to get to 93, he seemed unable to read road signs and continually flashed his high beams on the interstate to illuminate them, and when on a secondary road would slow to 20mph under the speed limit (presumably unable to see due to their lights) and then rapidly accelerate back to the speed limit when they passed. Absolutely awful experience (and not our first unpleasant ride with this company), and we will never use them again. "


03/28/2016
Customer : J. Mason
"Excellent driver. Courteous and on time. "


03/28/2016
Customer : D. Huxtable
"The cars were spotless and Christopher, my driver, was such a pleasure. He was very punctual, friendly and helpful. "


03/28/2016
Customer : P. Proulx
"Driver was a few minutes late but nothing serious, was very friendly and drove safely to the airport."


03/28/2016
Customer : R. Stephenson
"Awful!!!! The worst experience ever. 40 minutes late to pickup, got in an accident, 60 minutes late for dinner. Got lost multiple times. Ruined our whole nigh."


03/28/2016
Customer : J. howard
"The driver was pretty unfriendly and abrupt. He never smiled once throughout the whole night. He was unable to understand us. He also was unable to take directions- I had to input the address of every stop into his phone for him.(Partly my fault for not giving info beforehand, but we were playing things by ear for a lot of the night) He also drove in a manner that had my guests flying about the limo. The limo was supposed to have a bottle of champagne if I remember correctly, and it did not. The glass bottle that was in the limo was full of dirty water and trash. Evening had a very 'meh' feeling, and this was supposed to be a treat. Nothing terrible happened, but nothing great happened either."


03/28/2016
Customer : A. Harsch
"Excellent driver to Logan, considering the terrible traffic we faced. Great driver for the pick-up. All worked very well."


03/28/2016
Customer : D. Fitzgerald


03/28/2016
Customer : C. Lazowy
"Giuberti Limo was awesome! Such an excellent representation of your company! Send him back to pick us up!! :)"


03/28/2016
Customer : O. Degerbalkan
"You offer 'Meet and Greet' - service but the driver didn't meet us inside. Also you sent email some hours Before we arrive but we can't receive email when we are on the plane and since we're not from US we don't have acces´s to internet through our cellphones. You tried to send a sms but you ´didn't use the country code we provided. We asked you to remove the MEet and Greet fee from the bill but it didn't happen. Ride no. E3PEA0"


03/01/2016
Customer : N. Doriswamy


03/01/2016
Customer : N. Derderian


03/01/2016
Customer : M. Nollman


03/01/2016
Customer : L. Peleholani
"Driver Louis was very professional, did however get lost going to Airport"


03/01/2016
Customer : P. Kelley
"We were told it was a Lincoln Town car it was much smaller thankfully the seats had a pass thru for a pair of skiis Car booked should be the same as car that shows up at your door Could have been a disaster I have used Lincoln Town cars in the past with two pair of skiis no problem Driver was great"


12/22/2015
Customer : K. Garner
"The driver was great. Prompt, polite, quiet (early morning pick-up so I wanted to veg), safe, and a great smooth ride! I never had to check where we were going, it was that smooth. But I'm still waiting for a reply for the fee adjustment since I ordered a Lincoln Navigator and I was picked up in a Lincoln Town Car. I ordered the bigger car and paid the increased fare for the SUV but didn't get the requested vehicle."


12/22/2015
Customer : T. Furtado


12/22/2015
Customer : S. Joyal,
"Requested Lincoln Town car, received Navigator. Driver pleasant but tentative, took alternative route that seemed to add time to the commute. "


12/22/2015
Customer : D. Hurley
"My only problem was the fact that I could not find, on my reciept, if the tip was included so I asked the driver and he said it was not included so I gave him $40 cash, now I look at the bill and see it was included. I always give extra tip anyway but not $40, so I am dissappointed by this"


12/22/2015
Customer : e. alfaro
"the driver was excellent but in the end he was expecting gratuity when Limos.com said that 25%gratuity was already included in the price"


12/22/2015
Customer : J. Schwartz
"The driver was on time, pleasant and courteous. His driving was safe and efficient. The car provided, however, was not as advertised. There were only two of us with a carry on and an averaged sized checked bag each. The car was a small sedan. The luggage did not all fit in the trunk. My husband had to sit in the back with the carry on pieces while I rode in the front. What they were thinking, I do not know. It certainly was not a town car rather it was the size of a NYC cab. Although the driver was apologetic and accommodating, the car he was provided was surprisingly small to say the least. Pretty disappointing considering the pricing and advertising."


12/22/2015
Customer : D. Bleser
"Vehicle was very worn and dirty"


12/22/2015
Customer : L. Faucon
"it was a great experience we would definitely use this service again"


12/22/2015
Customer : R. Froio


09/21/2015
Customer : C. Mccarthy
"Thank you so much for wonderful service. Jim was so wonderful and took great care of all the kids. They ended up changing around the schedule a bit, but he of course took them where they wanted and we took care of him at the end of the night. He seemed very please and we just wanted to say that the bus was great and thank you for the last minute upgrade. I wasn't sure if they would like that type of limo, but they had a blast. We will definitely be calling you for future bookings and will pass along your name to friends. "


09/21/2015
Customer : C. Loftus
"I wanted to say thank you for a great job with the Catholic Memorial prom group! The kids had a great time and the driver was wonderful!!"


09/03/2015
Customer : M. Glam
"I usually don't take time to write reviews! But I want to mention how grateful I am to work with Giuberti Limo! I used their services for my bachelorette party and wedding! I called a lot of limos to get quote; the customer service was amazing, they were polite and helped me choose the best limo to suit my needs; the limos were very clean, and the drivers were just amazing! I want to thank Rich for making my bachelorette party amazing, and Chris for taking so much care of me and my dress in my wedding! LOL! You guys were great! Cant wait to have another excuse to book a limo, and for sure it will be you guys! Once again, Thank you!!!! "
Limo Service Response: "Dear Monica, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our limos! I'm sure our chauffeurs enjoyed driving you and your guests! Take care, hope to hear from you very soon! Giuberti Limo!"
 


04/25/2015
Customer : D. Mcmaster
"They were professional and showed up on time, great service and very friendly drivers."


04/24/2015
Customer : S. Auerbach
"Our driver was extremely punctual, courteous, and totally customer oriented!"


03/21/2015
Customer : R. Eisenberg
"Justin, our driver, was superlative!"


03/21/2015
Customer : F. dima
"He got lost even though I told him the first time it doesn't seem right. I had to ask a second time to find out he went to the wrong place. We were almost an hour late and my entire party had to pay extra to get into the establishment because we didn't get there in time as planned and on top of that they charged me for tolls which we wouldn't have had to pay if he didn't get lost!"


03/06/2015
Customer : K. Johnson
"We enjoyed our ride with Justin, he was professional, intelligent and has a fabulous personality. We look forward to our return ride!"


03/03/2015
Customer : E. Scholz
"Very good service. The driver was on time and courteous despite the bad weather."


03/01/2015
Customer : S. Labonte
"The driver was prompt and courteous however we did get a flat on I-95 South around 12:20am. The driver called for another car and we were left waiting in the breakdown lane of I-95 for over an hour. At approximately 1:25am another car came to continue our ride home."


03/01/2015
Customer : B. Mills
"Justin was a great and personable driver. "


02/28/2015
Customer : S. Jacobs
"The driver was pleasant and friendly and arrived on time. The vehicle was clean and warm!!"


02/28/2015
Customer : S. Jacobs
"We were expecting Danny K. as our driver. The car wasn't what we asked for and the driver was late but I was still charged for a waiting period. The driver picked up a family before getting us the vehicle was not up to par. The driver didn't seem to believe in customer service and in fact didn't seem to want to be there."


02/27/2015
Customer : S. Turcotte-Lim
"Good service. Driver was on time and courteous."


02/25/2015
Customer : R. Richardsson


02/25/2015
Customer : J. Dahl


02/21/2015
Customer : A. Boulanger
"I would highly recommend this car service. The communication with driver prior to pick up gave us piece of mind. Driver was extremely professional. No risk with this firm"


02/20/2015
Customer : C. Donovan
"He was on time and friendly, but insisted that the tip wasn't included in the online fare price. And online it says that tip is included. The car needed service. I could see on the dash that tires needed inflating and the car was having trouble getting up hills. I felt the car could have been safer. "


10/14/2014
Customer : c. gillard
"Your limo was beautiful, your driver friendly and very pleasant! Thank you for helping to make a good night great! "


09/27/2014
Customer : b. l
"Just wanted to leave a quick note of how pleased we are with your organization, You guys made our night absolutely perfect , and we really apriciate the upgrade on limo, we were able to invite more friends , the limo was gorgeous and clean. driver was polite and went the extra mile to take every one home at the end of the night. Thanks for a great service, will be using you guys over and over again . bill"


05/29/2014
Customer : B. Zsigalov
"Driver arrived 1 1/2 hours late. 10 Teens were late to their prom by 1 hour !!!!! the missed all the pre-dinner photos and gathering. The limo company itself I will never select again. Poor planning onn the driver's part. He knew where he was picking up and how far it was to event (because we have spoken earlier in the day and I gave him mileage to event from pick-up spot and reaffirmed what time everything was and time of pick-up). He should have taken into consideration what time he was leaving his location to get to pick-up location (pick-up was to be at 5:30 - he arrived at 7:10 ... prom started at 7). He should have planned for rush hour traffic. I am very upset about the whole thing. I was standing there with 10 teens wondering if I should just try to find another ride or continue to wait. Finally called customer service and they were told by limo company that they 'just found out about the ride' that day - which was a lie because I had also been in contact with limo co"
Limo Service Response: "Dear, We are extremely sorry for this incident on your job , As you know some things are out of our control, your pick up location was 45 min away from our Garage . We always plan for traffic specially on a friday late afternoon like your event . Our driver left our office 1hr and 55 min prior to your pick giving himself 1 hr and 15min extra for traffic. Unfortunate there was 2 major accidents on 93 south on the day of your event since you were in Hinghan there arent many options for routes or back roads. Your Job was booked directly with limos.com not thru our office , we did get the job late but plenty of time to get to you in time if wasn't for uncontrolled situations like major accitents that backed up 93 for miles, we always plan for traffic and rush times. We did everything we could do as far as calling you every 15 to 20 min to update the drivers status , even tried to move a 2nd limo to you from the opposite direction on 93N , but traffic was absolute horrible. Please accept our sincere apologies. As you know you you we offered a 60% discount towards a future booking to make up , and we removed the time limit on the day of the prom so the kids could have the limo for as long as they needed. Best regards, Giuberti Limousines inc"
 


05/16/2014
Customer : J. Cassidy
"Thank you.. The kids had a great time.. I love the fact that your driver was early.. keep you in folder for next year... Robyn"


05/12/2014
Customer : C. Loftus
"I wanted to say thank you for a great job with the Catholic Memorial prom group last night! The kids had a great time and the driver was wonderful!! Thank you again and feel free to use me as a reference."


05/10/2014
Customer : M. Ferguson
"This company is not reputable. They tried to scam more money off us on the day of service."


05/10/2014
Customer : M. Ferguson
"The limo company changed the limo at the last minute to a bigger vehicle that I did not ask for. At at phone call on the am of the service, they said I needed to pay a '20% gratuity' to the driver that was not specified in the initial quote, or in the contract. Then the limo driver tried to tell me I owed the 400$ balance (which was already paid in full) in addition to his 20% gratuity. Needless to say that didn't happen. My husband is an attorney, and is reviewing our initial contract and I am considering contacting the AG, and/or BBB because of this shady organization."


05/06/2014
Customer : M. Cota
"I booked a limo for daughter's junior prom, and I am so glad I choose Giuberti Limousines, they arrived 20 min before the time, the party bus was beautiful, very clean and the driver was just amazing! I was very happy with the service and how they were responsible with the kids! A very professional company, I will recommend to all my friends, and we are booking next year again for the senior prom! Thank you so much, and Bill you were amazing, the kids loved you!!! "


05/03/2014
Customer : K. Smith


12/30/2013
Customer : T. Foley
"These guys left me and my family hanging on New Year's Eve - after taking a full deposit, the day before my travel I received an email saying they were too busy and canceling. Completely unprofessional. Extremely pissed off. Limos.com was zero help, as well. Don't bother trying to use this service. "
Limo Service Response: "Dear, I'm really sorry for the inconvenience , but you booked on limos.com website (not ours) and availability isn't guarantee specially on a busy night like New Year's eve , i wish you had called our office directly to check availability , our office did not take any deposit from you . We always try to accommodate last minute calls but unfortunately we are completely booked for your date . As a coutersy i noted on our system under your name and we will offer you a 20 % discount for a future booking . Again my sincere apologies. Luiz"
 


08/07/2013
Customer : l. g
""Giuberti limos are AMAZING! My new hubby and I booked them for our wedding day and let me tell you they are awesome. The limo was cleaned and comfy. The driver Miguel was on time and so nice& helpful. At the last minute we decided we needed the limo to be there 30mins earlier then planned, it was no problem! It happened within a blink of an eye. I would for sure recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. If I ever need a limo again their number is in my phone. :)" "


01/25/2013
Customer : L. Fernandes
"I would like to thank you guys for the PERFECT service!!! The limousine was beautiful, clean and the driver was amazing, I would like to thank Bill, you are the best driver!! I definitely recommend this limousine to anyone looking for an amazing night! I was well treated since the beginning; they were always very polite on the phone, and very prompt to any of my questions or concerns!! I will definitely book another limousine ride very soon!!! And their prices are awesome for the beautiful limousines! I see you next time, very soon! Thank you, thank you and thank you! Letty"


11/12/2012
Customer : C. McGuire
"We all truly enjoyed the limo Saturday night. Angel was great! Very pleasant and accomodating. Thank You !"


11/12/2012
Customer : E. Mazzola
"Luiz, I was very happy with your company. You are so nice and easy to work with. I loved your driver Ramos. He was great! I would highly recommend you. You were on time, courteous, and the limo was clean and exactly what you promised. Thank you! - Elizabeth Mazzola"


10/16/2012
Customer : j. miranda
""My sister Gina booked you guys for my bachelorette party and the cadillac escalade limo was beautiful. There were 14 of us and we had so much room, and the driver was really nice!!! We had a great time, thank you so much.. I was pleasantly surprised cant wait to book you guys for my wedding :) ""


10/09/2012
Customer : R. Vinton
"Just wanted to follow up and mention that the stretch was a pleasant surprise that day, however Greg our driver was the absolute bonus. He was gracious, enthusiastic and true professional from start to finish. Looking forward to requesting Greg in the future. Thank you,"


10/08/2012
Customer : J. Dooley
"Not great. SUV they sent was very old, uncomfortable and beaten up. Driver was unfriendly. After the game, we couldn't find the driver in the designated pick up spot, and he wouldn't answer his phone when we tried to call him. Finally had to call the company to locate the driver. Probably won't be using this company again. "


08/24/2012
Customer : l. duque
"Best Night Ever !!!! Thanks for your exellent service and limos!!! I booked the 20 pass party bus for my 30th birthday, i have been in many party buses before but never in a such a nice and confortable bus, most party buses i've been were old school bus, but this the bus felt like new, so clean and all the lighting and sound just made it all perfect! and of course our driver Jimmy was the best after he droped us off he cleaned the whole bus after us when we came back looked like we were never there. he even went and bought more ice to keep our drinks cold. I really thank you guys to make our night so special , we are planning another night out . Luis we were very pleased with your organization ."


08/24/2012
Customer : S. Maceyra
"Great service !!! right on time or better 10 min before . friendly driver and great custumer service every time i had to call your office. I will not hesitate to call you guys next time. Luis thanks for such a good service."


08/02/2012
Customer : L. Mitra
"Driver failed to turn up and because the limo was due at 6am, no one was answering phones so I had to call a cab and only made my flight because it was delayed. Disappointing and stressful."
Limo Service Response: "Dear, we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience we may have cased you , but i was 100% involved with your job this morning. When you made the online reservation through limos.com you provided us with a International phone # and unfortunately we were unable to reach you . Our driver was 20 min early at he pick up location that you provided us which was Marriot Hotel .Limos.com office was notified and After 45 min waiting for you or a response driver noticed a Marriot Court Yard hotel was about a mile down on the same road that you provided us . Our driver approached the front desk asking for you and then they notified our driver that you left 15 minutes ago. Mrs Mitra Giuberti Limousines have refunded you 100% and under your account you have a complimentary free ride to or from the airport next time you are in Town. Also from today on WE ARE ABLE TO MAKE AND RECEIVE PHONE CALLS INTERNATIONALLY to better assist our valuable clients. Mrs. Mitra please accept my apologies and hope to work with you again in the near future . Best regards , Luiz"
 


07/03/2012
Customer : E. Grimmer
"We loved using your services! You were on time and even better than on time for our return trip! We would most definitely call you in the future for our adventures. . I appreciated the drivers allowing us to put the charges on the credit card after the ride- it was a service to us. Our drivers were very pleasant and courteous and helpful. They were able to find our address easily too. Thank you again for a very pleasant experience with your organization. Eileen "


06/27/2012
Customer : J. Nordhagen
"Dear Guiberti Limo Company,     Thank you so much for the incredible party bus. The night would not have been such a success if it wasn't for you guys! The bus driver Bill was so great to work with! Thanks so much again! So glad we used you. Very Respectfully, Julianne Nordhagen"


05/22/2012
Customer : J. Lary
"We had you guys for our prom, It was such a memorable experience, thank you so much! No complaints, everything was perfect! Your Driver was great. "


04/22/2012
Customer : H. lacombe
"Hi Luiz, Wanted to let you know that your service was great, safe and dependable; will not hesistate to use you in the future! We all had a wonderful time, many thanks to you and Greg!! Cheers! Heather"


03/20/2012
Customer : E. Bedell
"!Our service was great and we had an outstanding time.  We fully enjoyed our day and will definitely use you again in the future.  Thank you so much!"


03/20/2012
Customer : S. Madden
"Thank you for the great service.  Our driver was prompt and very nice. We look forward to using your service again in the future and will send friends your way."


03/14/2012
Customer : C. Cutter
"Luis Thank you so much for the great service and price on the limo!  Our driver Bill was wonderful & the girls already have plans to request him for the prom.  We will definitely be back."


03/06/2012
Customer : D. Harding
"Thanks, We really enjoyed your service."


02/02/2012
Customer : L. Bogart
"Luiz, Just wanted to write you to thank you & your driver for a fabulous evening last night for my daughters 18th birthday! They had a fun, safe experience. Thanks again, Lauren Bogart"


01/31/2012
Customer : K. Davis
"We had a great time on Saturday the car and your driver was fantastic!!!! Thanks again! Kerri Davis "


01/23/2012
Customer : Y. Ortiz
"Thank YOU so much for the service and for your great drivers on our very special day. Will definitely recommend you to others and use your service again in the future! Thanks. Yveyamer Ortiz & Jorge A. Rivas Bride & Groom "


01/18/2012
Customer : . Fusco
"Thanks luiz, the girls all had a very nice experience. Your rates were great an we do look forward to other bookings."
Limo Service Response: "Dear, Very nice to hear that you were satisfied with our services. As you know, it is always a pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Luiz "
 


12/21/2011
Customer : A. abdul
"Hello Luiz, I just wanted to take a minute to thank you personally for last night...we truly had an amazing time and our driver was more then accomodating. He was so nice, we all loved him. Yesterday couldn't have had a better turn out...the only thing better would be if I had another bottle of your champagne haha. Which I would like to know what kind...it was so sweet n yummy. Anyway again thank you n thank our driver again for us too. We had so much fun. We'll definitely be in touch for future events...take care. -Amarah- "
Limo Service Response: "Dear Amarah, I was pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our services. As you know, it is always a pleasure to serve you. Please feel free to reach me at 888-793-3267 if I can be of any further assistance. Best regards, Luiz"
 


10/15/2011
Customer : B. Dufault
"I just wanted to send a quick note of thanks to Wellington. My daughter and 13 of her friends went to a concert in Boston last night and had a wonderful time. They all expressed how nice Wellington was to them. I was very comfortable sending them off with him. He was very professional, friendly and curteous when he arrived to pick up the kids. I will definately keep you in mind the next time we are in need of a limo. Many Thanks, Bonnie Dufault"
Limo Service Response: "Hello Bonnie, I'm glad everything went smooth for you yesterday, I spoke with the driver he said that the girls were awesome !!! We hope to work with you soon !!! Thanks again - Giuberti Limousines "