Package Details

Prom Package  provided by Giuberti Limo - 25 reviews



Check pricing & availability »

Reviews for Giuberti Limo - 25 reviews

12/30/2013 Customer : T. Foley
"These guys left me and my family hanging on New Year's Eve - after taking a full deposit, the day before my travel I received an email saying they were too busy and canceling. Completely unprofessional. Extremely pissed off. Limos.com was zero help, as well. Don't bother trying to use this service. "
Limo Service Response: "Dear, I'm really sorry for the inconvenience , but you booked on limos.com website (not ours) and availability isn't guarantee specially on a busy night like New Year's eve , i wish you had called our office directly to check availability , our office did not take any deposit from you . We always try to accommodate last minute calls but unfortunately we are completely booked for your date . As a coutersy i noted on our system under your name and we will offer you a 20 % discount for a future booking . Again my sincere apologies. Luiz"
 




08/07/2013 Customer : l. g
""Giuberti limos are AMAZING! My new hubby and I booked them for our wedding day and let me tell you they are awesome. The limo was cleaned and comfy. The driver Miguel was on time and so nice& helpful. At the last minute we decided we needed the limo to be there 30mins earlier then planned, it was no problem! It happened within a blink of an eye. I would for sure recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. If I ever need a limo again their number is in my phone. :)" "