Charlotte Limousine Service Reviews

Charlotte Limousine Service Reviews

Royal Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 23 reviews

Royal Limousines offer the highest quality transportation, specialising in weddings with our Rolls Royce Phantom. We also pride ourselves on a first class range of cars in our fleet which include Range Rover Sport Limousine, superstretch Chrysler 300, Lincoln 10-12 passenger limousines and Hummer H2's are available for larger groups of up to 22 guests. Jaguar and Lincoln town cars are available for 2-4 guests. Our pricing on this website is a guide, hence to be able to receive an accurate personalized package please call 704 779 3118.

See Royal Limousine reviews

  • 08/31/2015
    c. n/a
    we took royal out one nite for 6 hrs best service ive ever had driver and car were in good shape had a very good time going to use them again for my birthday

  • 10/09/2010
    S. Van Basten
    We used Royal Limo for a wine tour and they were amazing. The whole experience from start to finish was outstanding and the limousine was new and clean and the driver funny and freindly. I would highly refer this company and we are planning to use them again. Sally Van Basten

  • 07/03/2010
    M. Rodriguez
    From start to finish this company were excellent. We used them for our wedding and their customer service was so much better than the others and on the day they were early and the car and driver were so good. Thanks so much! Martha

  • 05/02/2010
    S. johnson
    Fantasic serice from start to finish, thank you.

  • 04/11/2010
    n. sanders
    Used this company for our batchelor party. Got a great deal and a really cool Chrysler 300. Excelent service.

  • 04/11/2010
    S. Burton
    Superb! From the first call to the car and driver and a follow up call this company were great! Definately recomend.

  • 03/17/2010
    c. pitts
    Absolutely excellent service from start to finish. Great company to deal with.

  • 01/27/2010
    M. Smith
    New year Charlotte Limousine and these guys were great! Gave us champpagne at midnight and the car and driver were awesome. Really good service

  • 12/30/2009
    A. Best
    Very Very Very Good service from start to finish. Excellent.

  • 12/29/2009
    R. Garcia
    We used these people for our Quinceanera and they were great! Balloons and streamers and really made it special. I would definately use again and reccomend them Thank you, Rosa

  • 12/29/2009
    F. Patterson
    Excellent service

  • 12/06/2009
    J. Boston
    Thank you David, You do have a quality service, all was great last night. We will use you again, Ms Boston

  • 12/05/2009
    E. Thomas
    The guys were excellent. My birthday was a complete success and angela our chauffeur was fabulous, thank you!

  • 11/23/2009
    A. Allred
    We had an AMAZING time visiting the wineries in the Yadkin Valley area. Angela was absolutely awesome - she was early, courteous, and even decorated the limo with streamers and balloons since we had mentioned that it was a birthday celebration. Everything about this company was class-act, from the reservation process, to helping us plan the day, to the service the day of... we loved every minute. I appreciate everything, and the group has decided to make this an annual event.... so I'll see you next year!!!! All the best, Angie

  • 11/16/2009

  • 09/12/2009
    m. smith
    Excellent company. Offered a special deal as they had an earlier wedding and upgraded us!limo was awesome. Definately will use again.

  • 04/28/2009
    r. balantine
    Excellent. nice limo and driver. cant be much better out there.

  • 03/06/2009
    J. Grunsky
    I was absolutely blown away by the kindness and professionalism of the folks at Royal Limousine. The chaufer was so wonderful and followed a very tight wedding schedule without a blip. Definitely a top notch service all around!

  • 02/21/2009
    j. lampard
    A very good company. We had Earl for our wedding and loved him!!!!! The car was very cool to. Expensive but worth it!

  • 02/03/2009
    D. Smith
    I hired a SUV limo from these guys and they were great. Called and got me into clubs. Limo was awesome and the driver, too. Definitely recommend.

  • 01/29/2009
    R. S.
    My friends and I went out for a girls night out and this was the best night ever!! The driver got us into all the clubs! This company did everything right! We will never use anyone else!

  • 01/29/2009
    M. Burton
    These people were exceptional, would definitely recommend.

  • 12/27/2008
    A. Culpepper
    This company were fantastic. Thank you so much, Allison Culpepper

Peak Limousine
no reviews yet

From our base in Charlotte, NC we provide local, national and international chauffeured transportation. Our “Driven to Drive You” attitude was born out of the desire to provide you the most comfortable, reliable and quality ride possible. At the very core of our business, we have a drive to provide impeccable customer care from the time our phone rings until the time you exit our vehicle. In today’s world, it’s not hard to see that customer care often falls short. The bottom line is we love what we do and know that makes the biggest difference in your experience. We’ll be on time. We’ll get you there. We’ll even smile in the process. Now, feel free to do your happy dance! We look forward to having you onboard soon!

Archer Limousine, LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 4 reviews

Our team at Archer Limousine, LLC strives to provide the best customer service possible. Please call us at 803-979-5602 and we will beat the competition's rate.

See Archer Limousine, LLC reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Anthony
    The boys thought that Brant was great and they had a wonderful time! Thank you so much again!

  • 03/08/2014
    L. Evans

  • 12/23/2012
    S. Cookson
    Archer Limousine is the best!!! Their car was very clean and well kept, everything as it should be. The best part was the driver, Mike Arrowood. If you reserve a limo with Archer, ask for Mike, you'll be glad you did!!!

  • 08/14/2012
    S. Stegall
    I searched everywhere for a limo service for my Bachelorette party. I am so happy I booked with Archer! What a wonderful experience from beginning to end! We are planning our next outing and fully intend to book with them again!! Thank you Archer!

rated 5.0 of 5, 12 reviews

Company description not available

See Mostafa reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Perkins
    Always professional and on time!

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Sirko

  • 03/28/2016
    B. Erwin

  • 03/28/2016
    T. Ehr
    Mustafa was very professional, patient, and positive, especially considering we had two infants and lots of baggage! We very much enjoyed our experience thanks to him.

  • 12/22/2015
    P. Hoffman

  • 12/22/2015
    F. Golden
    Very prompt, professional and pleasant

  • 05/01/2015
    J. Betts

  • 04/27/2015
    R. Clark
    I am impressed with the service. The driver was very nice and gave us into about the area. I would definitely recommend this company. The limos are great

  • 04/25/2015
    A. Tatum

  • 04/24/2015
    B. Bevelhymer

  • 04/21/2015
    K. Wallace
    The driver was prompt and courteous. The vehicle was comfortable and roomy.

  • 04/06/2015
    J. LoCastro
    On time and very nice!

TDK Holding LLC
rated 4.8 of 5, 23 reviews

TDK Limousines is a family owned and operated Luxury Transport Service. We offer Luxury Limousines, Car Services, and Airport Transport Service. We offer special acclimation for special events upon request, such as banners, color schemes, red carpet treatment and much more. As being a family oriented company we at TDK treat our customers as extended family with the utmost concern and respect.

See TDK Holding LLC reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    M. Gillies

  • 03/28/2016
    A. Tate
    Both drivers very polite and professional. Driver on return trip to airport, however, didn't know Charolotte very well. Had to put hotel concierge on the line to guide her to the hotel (Westin convention center). As a result she was 20+ minutes late for pick up.

  • 03/28/2016
    j. hoke
    our driver was friendly the car was awesome and a fair price. he was on time and the ride was one best ever

  • 03/28/2016
    E. Bailey-Mershon
    Only have used a few services in Charlotte. This was the best price value relationship. Driver was on time. First not to call and say they were having a hard time finding address. Recommend everyone to give them a try. Will use on my return trip.

  • 03/28/2016
    C. Powell
    I was completely satisfied with the service of TDK Limousines. The driver was friendly, polite and on time. Great experience. I would recommend them highly.

  • 03/28/2016
    P. Cook
    The driver was very courteous, polite and patient. My sister's flight was late and the driver expressed concern for me as I waited for her flight. The young man was very professional.

  • 12/22/2015
    r. bradtmueller
    Tracy was a great driver. Could not have asked for a better experience.

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Klepp
    Rodney was very helpful and friendly and the car was clean and comfortable. It was a hassle-free experience

  • 12/22/2015
    F. Mazzulla
    First time experience with this ervice. Contact and communication from both the copmpany as well as the driver himself very through; email, phone and text. Driver on time, very professional, car clean, pleasant converstaion. Would most definitley use this service again and would recommend to anyone traveling.

  • 12/22/2015
    G. Rittereiser
    He was about 30 to 40 minutes late which pushed it very close to missing my flight. He did call and let me know he was going to be late, but even then it was to late to look at alternate options. Very nice driver as well.

  • 12/22/2015
    L. Cunningham
    TDK was fantastic. The driver's were extremely friendly and the ride was comfortable.

  • 12/22/2015
    S. McClure
    My driver was ronnie, he was absolutely wonderful. Very polite and professional. I have referred him to my family members for future services

  • 12/22/2015
    K. Hawes

  • 09/27/2015
    L. Phipps
    Gotta tell you - I've used a number of limo services around the country over a couple of decades, and David is the best I've ever seen. I was in town for a family funeral and he could not have been kinder or more accommodating. Very competitive prices and outstanding personal service. He's friendly and he's on time, every time. (Actually, early!) That's a rare combination these days. Call him - you won't be sorry.

  • 03/20/2015
    B. JohnPaoli

  • 03/20/2015
    B. JohnPaoli

  • 03/18/2015
    a. goan

  • 03/03/2015
    D. Felbinger
    Rodney was so professional yet friendly. He also has great manners. The car was beautiful & clean !

  • 08/05/2014
    c. hatcu
    was on time gr8 service

  • 06/06/2014
    C. Moore
    Fantastic Ride, Great Driver.

  • 04/11/2014
    D. Harman
    Linda was very friendly and made sure we had a comfortable and enjoyable ride. Thank you very much!

  • 03/24/2014
    T. McDougald
    The refreshment water could have been chilled a little bit more but overall she did very good. Especially, when we found out she used to live near my fiance's home growing up.

  • 03/14/2014
    S. Hardy
    Customer Service was Excellent, Limousine was Perfect. We recommend to everyone that ask about a limousine service. A+++++

Miss Limousine Service L.L.C.
rated 3.6 of 5, 5 reviews

Company description not available

See Miss Limousine Service L.L.C. reviews

  • 03/28/2016
    L. Regenal
    I never want to use Mrs limousine service again horrible experience ruin my birthday plans

  • 12/22/2015
    D. Lefferts
    The driver that I had was AWESOME!! He was very polite and very kind! I look forward to riding with you guys again very soon!!

  • 12/22/2015
    J. Freese
    The limousine was very hot when we boarded - even the bottle waters provided were undrinkable because of their temperature. The driver did not have the address of our destination initially and then could not locate the limousine parking area at the venue (only doing so after we made our way past the venue twice, turned around, and eventually asked directions). The audio system in the car was not working properly (would not accept auxiliary devices). All of that said, the driver was very pleasant and did have to ensure changing the limo's tire on the way to get us. But, in retrospect, we would have chosen another service for a little more money.

  • 03/09/2015
    C. OBrien
    Our driver, Mike was very flexible, cooperative, patient and professional.

  • 08/03/2014
    Friendly, prompt.

Luxury Class Limousine
no reviews yet

best transportation for any of your needs

allstate limo
no reviews yet

Company description not available

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.