Charlotte Limousine Service Reviews

Charlotte Limousine Service Reviews

Royal Limousine
rated 5.0 of 5, 22 reviews

Royal Limousines offer the highest quality transportation, specialising in weddings with our Rolls Royce Phantom. We also pride ourselves on a first class range of cars in our fleet which include Range Rover Sport Limousine, superstretch Chrysler 300, Lincoln 10-12 passenger limousines and Hummer H2's are available for larger groups of up to 22 guests. Jaguar and Lincoln town cars are available for 2-4 guests. Our pricing on this website is a guide, hence to be able to receive an accurate personalized package please call 704 779 3118.

See Royal Limousine reviews

  • 10/09/2010
    S. Van Basten
    We used Royal Limo for a wine tour and they were amazing. The whole experience from start to finish was outstanding and the limousine was new and clean and the driver funny and freindly. I would highly refer this company and we are planning to use them again. Sally Van Basten

  • 07/03/2010
    M. Rodriguez
    From start to finish this company were excellent. We used them for our wedding and their customer service was so much better than the others and on the day they were early and the car and driver were so good. Thanks so much! Martha

  • 05/02/2010
    S. johnson
    Fantasic serice from start to finish, thank you.

  • 04/11/2010
    n. sanders
    Used this company for our batchelor party. Got a great deal and a really cool Chrysler 300. Excelent service.

  • 04/11/2010
    S. Burton
    Superb! From the first call to the car and driver and a follow up call this company were great! Definately recomend.

  • 03/17/2010
    c. pitts
    Absolutely excellent service from start to finish. Great company to deal with.

  • 01/27/2010
    M. Smith
    New year Charlotte Limousine and these guys were great! Gave us champpagne at midnight and the car and driver were awesome. Really good service

  • 12/30/2009
    A. Best
    Very Very Very Good service from start to finish. Excellent.

  • 12/29/2009
    R. Garcia
    We used these people for our Quinceanera and they were great! Balloons and streamers and really made it special. I would definately use again and reccomend them Thank you, Rosa

  • 12/29/2009
    F. Patterson
    Excellent service

  • 12/06/2009
    J. Boston
    Thank you David, You do have a quality service, all was great last night. We will use you again, Ms Boston

  • 12/05/2009
    E. Thomas
    The guys were excellent. My birthday was a complete success and angela our chauffeur was fabulous, thank you!

  • 11/23/2009
    A. Allred
    We had an AMAZING time visiting the wineries in the Yadkin Valley area. Angela was absolutely awesome - she was early, courteous, and even decorated the limo with streamers and balloons since we had mentioned that it was a birthday celebration. Everything about this company was class-act, from the reservation process, to helping us plan the day, to the service the day of... we loved every minute. I appreciate everything, and the group has decided to make this an annual event.... so I'll see you next year!!!! All the best, Angie

  • 11/16/2009
    M. DALTON
    EXCELLENT!!!! THEY WERE BETTER THAN THEY SAID THEY WOULD BE. DEFINATELY RECCOMEND. THANKS

  • 09/12/2009
    m. smith
    Excellent company. Offered a special deal as they had an earlier wedding and upgraded us!limo was awesome. Definately will use again.

  • 04/28/2009
    r. balantine
    Excellent. nice limo and driver. cant be much better out there.

  • 03/06/2009
    J. Grunsky
    I was absolutely blown away by the kindness and professionalism of the folks at Royal Limousine. The chaufer was so wonderful and followed a very tight wedding schedule without a blip. Definitely a top notch service all around!

  • 02/21/2009
    j. lampard
    A very good company. We had Earl for our wedding and loved him!!!!! The car was very cool to. Expensive but worth it!

  • 02/03/2009
    D. Smith
    I hired a SUV limo from these guys and they were great. Called and got me into clubs. Limo was awesome and the driver, too. Definitely recommend.

  • 01/29/2009
    R. S.
    My friends and I went out for a girls night out and this was the best night ever!! The driver got us into all the clubs! This company did everything right! We will never use anyone else!

  • 01/29/2009
    M. Burton
    These people were exceptional, would definitely recommend.

  • 12/27/2008
    A. Culpepper
    This company were fantastic. Thank you so much, Allison Culpepper

Peak Limousine
no reviews yet

From our base in Charlotte, NC we provide local, national and international chauffeured transportation. Our “Driven to Drive You” attitude was born out of the desire to provide you the most comfortable, reliable and quality ride possible. At the very core of our business, we have a drive to provide impeccable customer care from the time our phone rings until the time you exit our vehicle. In today’s world, it’s not hard to see that customer care often falls short. The bottom line is we love what we do and know that makes the biggest difference in your experience. We’ll be on time. We’ll get you there. We’ll even smile in the process. Now, feel free to do your happy dance! We look forward to having you onboard soon!

CLT Express, Livery
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Serving the Charlotte-Metro area since the year 2000, our goal is to provide you with corporate and leisure chauffered transportation services that define style and affordability. We take great pride in meeting and exceeding your expectations for customer service and on time performance. From our corporate executive clients to a nervous bride or a group of close friends, we treat each client with prompt, courteous service, and reliable transportation.

See CLT Express, Livery reviews

  • 05/28/2014
    T. Weis

  • 04/13/2014
    R. Bzostek

  • 12/21/2013
    R. Zulman
    Both driver and vehicle were perfect.

Archer Limousine, LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 3 reviews

Our team at Archer Limousine, LLC strives to provide the best customer service possible. Please call us at 803-979-5602 and we will beat the competition's rate.

See Archer Limousine, LLC reviews

  • 03/08/2014
    L. Evans

  • 12/23/2012
    S. Cookson
    Archer Limousine is the best!!! Their car was very clean and well kept, everything as it should be. The best part was the driver, Mike Arrowood. If you reserve a limo with Archer, ask for Mike, you'll be glad you did!!!

  • 08/14/2012
    S. Stegall
    I searched everywhere for a limo service for my Bachelorette party. I am so happy I booked with Archer! What a wonderful experience from beginning to end! We are planning our next outing and fully intend to book with them again!! Thank you Archer!

Mostafa
rated 5.0 of 5, 7 reviews

Company description not available

See Mostafa reviews

  • 05/01/2015
    J. Betts

  • 04/27/2015
    R. Clark
    I am impressed with the service. The driver was very nice and gave us into about the area. I would definitely recommend this company. The limos are great

  • 04/25/2015
    A. Tatum

  • 04/24/2015
    B. Bevelhymer

  • 04/21/2015
    K. Wallace
    The driver was prompt and courteous. The vehicle was comfortable and roomy.

  • 04/06/2015
    J. LoCastro
    On time and very nice!

  • 04/06/2015
    J. LoCastro
    On time and very nice!

TDK Holding LLC
rated 5.0 of 5, 11 reviews

Company description not available

See TDK Holding LLC reviews

  • 03/20/2015
    B. JohnPaoli

  • 03/20/2015
    B. JohnPaoli

  • 03/18/2015
    a. goan

  • 03/18/2015
    a. goan

  • 03/03/2015
    D. Felbinger
    Rodney was so professional yet friendly. He also has great manners. The car was beautiful & clean !

  • 03/03/2015
    D. Felbinger
    Rodney was so professional yet friendly. He also has great manners. The car was beautiful & clean !

  • 08/05/2014
    c. hatcu
    was on time gr8 service

  • 06/06/2014
    C. Moore
    Fantastic Ride, Great Driver.

  • 04/11/2014
    D. Harman
    Linda was very friendly and made sure we had a comfortable and enjoyable ride. Thank you very much!

  • 03/24/2014
    T. McDougald
    The refreshment water could have been chilled a little bit more but overall she did very good. Especially, when we found out she used to live near my fiance's home growing up.

  • 03/14/2014
    S. Hardy
    Customer Service was Excellent, Limousine was Perfect. We recommend to everyone that ask about a limousine service. A+++++

Miss Limousine Service L.L.C.
rated 4.7 of 5, 3 reviews

Company description not available

See Miss Limousine Service L.L.C. reviews

  • 03/09/2015
    C. OBrien
    Our driver, Mike was very flexible, cooperative, patient and professional.

  • 03/09/2015
    C. OBrien
    Our driver, Mike was very flexible, cooperative, patient and professional.

  • 08/03/2014
    K. LAMBETH
    Friendly, prompt.

Luxury Limo & Executive Treansportation LLC
rated 4.8 of 5, 9 reviews

We offer chauffeured transportation and from any location!

See Luxury Limo & Executive Treansportation LLC reviews

  • 04/27/2015
    c. whittenbury

  • 04/07/2015
    R. atkinson

  • 04/07/2015
    R. atkinson

  • 04/05/2015
    S. Solomon
    The driver and the experience was top notch!

  • 04/05/2015
    S. Solomon
    The driver and the experience was top notch!

  • 03/14/2015
    c. tully

  • 03/14/2015
    c. tully

  • 03/06/2015
    C. Thompson
    Alex was a fantastic driver and a great source of information. Although traffic was backed up and there was a long wait time Alex was still able to get us to the game on time. We would use Limo.com and definitely request Alex. Thanks for an enjoyable evening.

  • 03/06/2015
    C. Thompson
    Alex was a fantastic driver and a great source of information. Although traffic was backed up and there was a long wait time Alex was still able to get us to the game on time. We would use Limo.com and definitely request Alex. Thanks for an enjoyable evening.

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.

Booking with Benefits

Limos.com is the largest online marketplace for private car services. Similar to flight and hotel booking sites, our limo companies compete to win your business. We partner with thousands of ground transportation companies to bring you limo and car service at a great price for any occasion.

Benefits of booking with Limos.com*

Our best-in-class platform allows you to easily book via web, mobile or app

We protect your information with secure, electronic credit card processing

Our world-class customer support provides 24/7 access to help

We go that extra mile with supplemental insurance coverage on US rides

*Important: If you book directly with a limo operator, none of the above benefits apply.

Download our free iPhone and Android apps for the same great service on the fly.